10 Best Arc Welding Stick Electrodes -

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770478 7018 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5
It likes-me Lincoln Excalibur or esab 7018 east but the short long history, has finalised with some of these. They have done WELL but it did not like to like a scum is of start. Neither they have attacked very well but I think that that it is reason the averages of has had flow chipped was around some tips. It was not if this was of a costruttore or shipper but any way was quite annoying. I have had to cut some finals of the plot of them. I have used these to do concealed has not been súper critical or inspected have to us like this took for but would not recommend him there are better options. At least I have not been to wet or rusty lol.
4 / 5
Always like Hobart cane. The plastic chances remain dry for the long time without requiring the heater. Or

FYI For beginners with low amperage AC welders, Hobart done the 7018AC version of this cane that the smoothest careers for the smallest cars.
4 / 5
So better that of some claves of shelf of local tents, these have come dry and cleaned and ready to go. They have done utmost,
4 / 5
These canes do well. Has the little question that attack an arch with them, but so only can be Lincoln old welder. Once yours that goes a welds the look adds.
4 / 5
Better estimate that local, but a lot of canes have had coating flaking was when they have arrived. It maintain him still and the utilisations but some cane has squandered.
5 / 5
Is 7018 canes and that is supposed to. I have attacked clash was reason both times that I bought him, enough the little take broken/packing broken while shipping.
4 / 5
A lot of wuality for prize lincolns is better but these arent anything to lsugh in
5 / 5
There good canes until moisture paste him. The container is has arrived broken in the so many will see what time has had to.
5 / 5
When We recieved this produced a plastic container some canes of welding were in any one had cut an upper opened and was shipped ours that the husband has weighed some contents and expósitos that some were has not ordered solders the husband has used disappointed 🤨the click has had to on stars before it leaves the estaca has not been value a 1 star
4 / 5
Very a lot to say. You a work. Container Well for storage also.

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770459 6011 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: 1/8-10lbs Any sure because but my old AC welder hates these 6011 canes. It can not resist an arch and is almost impossible to begin even in 120 amps. A Lincon 6011 I taken in work of Imposición of the House well so that it was not if it is a cane or my welder but can not use these.
4 / 5
Measure: 1/8-10lbs real a lot flowing the cane dipped in 115 dc + with the little Accident of Blue Miller with the 9 hp Deep welded well in all the Measure
4 / 5
of place: 1/8-10lbs These canes attack easily and give the grandson weld. I have been rid promptly which is a lot of reason have run out of cane in a half of the big project. They are very happy with his
5 / 5
Measures: 1/8-10lbs Very a lot to say here. Another product of welding adds of Hobart. They burn clean and treat like him 6011 electrode has to that.
5 / 5
Measure: 1/8-25lbs Hobart 6011 1/8 canes or utmost has used many of them. But reason have been on boxed in the box5 the time it big plus that has required that has given the support has added a lot at all , The canes of boxes were in of hobart had moved so much in explosions of traffic to spill canes in the on box very poor jon on Amazon fulfilment the pleas try to do better with heavy .
5 / 5
Measure: 1/8-10lbs really hate to give Hobart to 2 indication of star but oh man these canes run horribly, starts to arch never 4 to 5 seconds of when you attack an arch to in fact dipping the account down, has used Hobart material of filler of the mark long before and would not have expected never such the poor preforming produced of hobart and am stuck with 10 lbs of cane that hardly pursue, a lot disappointed.
5 / 5
Measure: 1/8-10lbs Ossia cane of welding of good quality .
5 / 5
Measure: 1/8-25lbs Any one says that these are no good has some class of question of crew. I burn these all day in my Order 225 beside roughly 150 amps DCEP. Slick
4 / 5
Measure: 1/8-10lbs has there is enjoyed really use these 6011 is. They attack easily in mine inverter car and strong welds, has included out of place. A scum is quite hard, but ossia to be expected on 6011. In general, I am very satisfied.
4 / 5
Any sure because but my old AC welder hates these 6011 canes. It can not resist an arch and is almost impossible to begin even in 120 amps. A Lincon 6011 I taken in work of Imposición of the House well so that it has not been if it is a cane or my welder but can not use these.

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770458 6011 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
4 / 5
Has the little 90 amp 120V welder like master the paralizaciones are facilitated of use, portability, and consolation. This in spite of is a lot picky on that it will burn it to it reason, truthfully, is the bit underpowered. I have not had any regime with anything 1/8' and could take good penetration with 3/32 7018 when I have had a source of excellent power but after trying this very obvious result that these would be my gone-the cane thus little welder. They burn good and hot likes volume the good penetration and one 6011 is adds for the reparations of field concealed is not always a plus cleaned or accessible.
5 / 5
A steel manufactures the possibilities are without finals, with these canes, has built steel trusses out of old bedframes, fence of the link of the canal drives upper, & metal of discharge of wall of steel. The fire does also the forest racks out of old retail exposure, and metal of piece of a dump..
5 / 5
Can not take compatible action out of these canes. Tried regulating amperage, moisture content, earth config, multiple stingers, the juice can not take these to resist the in firm arch. Roamed To some tents of venues of big box and grabbed the clave of competitors of a same measure and composition and has had any question with one same setup.
4 / 5
That I require it to do. I have been only welding for the few months in of the weekends and afterwork and has been using 1/16 6011 up to now. I can not use 1/16 a lot well, too flexible (me and some canes). I have been surprised in a quantity of penetration has taken w/ one 3/32 east, but then again, ossia that it is suppositions to do . The scum exits quite easily, and of course like the surface takes hotter, so only takes easier.
For some meeting of odd reason 7018 to be an easier electrode to use, as I imagined it has been now of learns 6010 and 6011. I do not know reason, but can do add t-whip of joint and pause with 7018 and 7014 (I knows, is not feigned for that) but no with 6011 is. The guess will be the thing of practice.
4 / 5
Has bought these sticks specifically for a plastic container that it is to store in reason a worse thing that to beat to some claves is for them to absorb moisture. Like this the one who l find when it opens a box of nave? A plastic container is broken and has the hole a measure of the neighbourhood. And then to add insult to hurt, any tape dipped in a hole that thinks that goes to do all all better reason now is 'Well to go'. So much to maintain them dry!
5 / 5
A container has been broken in a fund. It looks he has taken the hard drop . I taped the on really well and some canes do not look to suffer harm or humid and work well. 6011 it Gives the sloppy looking weld has compared to 6013, 7014 or 7018. But it is the first cane to spend and need to be capped with the farce or capping cane in all the chance.
Would order again like this Hobart is the good mark.
5 / 5
Once again in the amazon that buys tools because his economic and more fast plus that that goes to a tent. This work of canes and burn well in lite metals.
5 / 5
Mina DC inverter welder looks to have that maintains and the arch that use these canes.. I have read that this tends to be the question with Hobart 6011 canes.. I have used Lincoln 1/8' 6011 and law very better.. It will be to use these paralizaciones while of then have 10 lbs.!
5 / 5
The product adds in the good prize So only that researches in Amazon
5 / 5
Hobart 6011 electrodes are resulted my gone-the clave of welding.

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770073 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
3 / 5
It IS all the world has different opinions. But dry that Hobart is one of some upper marks in an industry. Any upper likes him Lincoln and Miller, but in the some place up there.
As I am disappointed with this headline of cane. Especially when compared in a Weld title of cane of the Force. There is pictured the here. One Hobart lack of one that embroiders inferior the helps maintain to go. Also the does not avenge with one divider which are announced well in any adhesive of products! That the left bass. Also the no in that has one has adapted lanyard hole that an another the blue can has. And a grip on is well has dry hands , clean. But has muck or fat in your hands, or spending gloves of welding, does not provide one better grip to unscrew a lid. And a global circumference is the small plus bit. Which in me are bad so that this less storage of ways of cane.
Some sakes quite was that a clip of looks of tape bit it the strong plus in spite of being smaller (any road does not use a clip of tape in any one. It looks inadmissible). Also I like a colour. And one or-the point is also like any one, as it has to scratch in just sake.
IS a good storage. But for a prize does not think is worth it. Sooner it go with other marks after time to purchase my containers. 3 stars.
5 / 5
That is to say a fresh plus weaves carrier of the hook of the needle could find! I want my very big needles and very time, and has been determined to spend them a little road safely. Weaving/Stock exchanges of hook and the titulars of the needle is ridiculously expensive, generally any one better creation, and is not done for some needles that use. This thing is perfect! I am budgeting to take more, or for long and big artists paintbrushes to paint, one to store more orient, and or to give like the present. Bonzer!
Afterthought: You could probably gussy this until looking more elegant has wanted to--paintings he acrylic probably would do, or duct or 'tape of duck, or something. It Likes him a utilitarian look, Of I, as I have not tried, although with more than a headline, will owe figure out of the road to distinguish among a headline to weave, a title of hook, and some paintbrushes of art...Hobart Rules!
3 / 5
Any bad, orderly very different ones of these titulars of storage to see which are more. This one was an in the first place to arrive. Nice and strong but the nuts are not. You have to be careful and not tensing down take or will begin in swish out of one focuses. But the prize was well, with the looks of priest to be the good product. Any sure if some another will be any better as we will see
5 / 5
It looks a picture , has required the place to pose canes. Fact of fat plastic, his perfect for hobbyists or work of production. It can ask a vendor for MSDS if works in the special materials in aerospace or nuclear and precise the storage the robust more the method but these laws add for a rest of us.
5 / 5
Im The contractor has used this for each a Diff Sawzall the interior of covers has compartment as I can pose Diff has seen the covers in the each compartment Still takes my long covers the fat plastics that take has beaten he in some cover of rests of truck on
5 / 5
It comes with the sake devider, an external shell is very built and has the plot of the texture can not see but is easy to open included with gloves of half/thickness of clave on. I will be to order more probably 2
I the just desire has done the 5lb version of the same so exited you in this fast.
4 / 5
The looks of plsticoes cheap. Plastic divider was warped and will not seat in right of case. It goes to see can substitute . I have tried to find the durable strong a, apparently this is not the. Any value a prize. Plastic this cheap would have to when being $ 5 or lower.
The amazon was well to substitute he without returning, so now has two for a prize of one, which only looks. According to one was a lot. Created of two stars in four.
4 / 5
I very like this produced, left me to maintain until 4 different types in electrodes in there, has the clip of the tape in case perhaps wants to hang he in your tape. It has to focus well to maintain the humidity was. I use it to maintain mine 7018s.
The plastic is not a better quality, but is not poor quality or. In my opinion for a prize is the product adds .
5 / 5
Coming from any concealed is beginning to learn an art of the that is to say perfect welding and leave me to remain orderly.
5 / 5
And it was able to return 10 pounds in unit As and situates 5 pound of 3/32 in a side and 5 pounds of 1/8 in an another side. And some tubes for each class of cane. Robust Quite so far

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770466 6013 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought these the weld thin dish, and tubing. Some do any well, but is eaten in a same incredible tax in a recommended amperage settings. A cane is very partorisca roughly 6 of welding. It was partorisca buy 1/8 cane at least next time.
3 / 5
Novice welder, like this YMMV; but I have run out of my forney canes and decided partorisca buy these, which is gone in the main quantity . So only they have not looked partorisca run like this easily partorisca me also although forney canes. I am spent so only for 2 or 3 before I have behind changed to mine 6011.
5 / 5
These are wrapped closely in the good plastic chance. Work perfectly partorisca welding 20 guage metal to 1/4' steel.
4 / 5
Some 6011 Canes are gone in the box with to 6013 focuses that the amazon slapped on. I have been the weld armours plate thinner and burned entirely of then 6011 is penetrates much deeper... Very Unhappy... Highly it suggest the different vendor.
1 / 5
Canes of good welding. It was partorisca order more.
5 / 5
The claves of electrode adds partorisca welding, a name partorisca mark the better same fact partorisca buy. Hobart Is the main company in an industry of welding.
1 / 5
I have bought these the weld thin dish, and tubing. Some do any well, but is eaten in a same incredible tax in a recommended amperage settings. A cane is very partorisca roughly 6” of welding. It will be partorisca buy 1/8” cane at least next time.
5 / 5
Inexperienced welder, like this YMMV; but I have run out of my forney canes and decided partorisca buy these, which is gone in the main quantity . So only they have not looked partorisca run like this easily partorisca me also although forney canes. I am spent so only for 2 or 3 before I have behind changed to mine 6011.
5 / 5
Are thin wall , time 20 , pipe welder , this cane is the wild partorisca me , usually use Lincoln 6013 D 3/32
5 / 5
Some 6011 Canes are gone in the box with to 6013 focuses that the amazon slapped on. I have been the weld armours plate thinner and burned entirely of then 6011 is penetrates much deeper... Very Unhappy... Highly it would suggest the different vendor.

Top Customer Reviews: Blue Demon E316L-16 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
3 / 5
Probably only my lack of art like the welder, but find this cane to measure very wiggly and difficult to use, looks very hard to attack an arch, included in of the very clean surfaces with good contacts.
5 / 5
Welds Clean and smooth; the scum is has attacked easily was if it does not fall went in his own.
5 / 5
Canes of welding very good. It has matched my metal,perfectly. I have bought the for a prize and they some better has not used never.
5 / 5
Probably so only my lack of skill like the welder, but finds this cane partorisca measure a lot of wiggly and difficult to use, looks a lot last to attack an arch, included in surfaces very cleaned with good contacts.
4 / 5
Welds Cleaned and smooth; the scum is attacked easily was if it does not fall off in his own.
3 / 5
Solders A lot well there is matched my metal,perfectly. I bought him partorisca a prize and they some better has not used never.

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770472 6013 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Strikes well, and quite cleaned without too much splatter. Has the brown coating has not seen in of the leading batches of Hobart 6013, but that career in AC running has not looked too different. It was well for material of welding that has had empty sweet among dissimilar gauges of sweet steel.
4 / 5
Adds to buy in some electrodes. They have done like the charm.

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770476 7018 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
4 / 5
This law of clave of sound for the that is to say and for the point of good prize. Still I favour Lincoln Excalibur more canes, but these are the second prjimo . They run quite smooth, and the control adds. Sake of look and attack up amiably. An only reason would not estimate the big plus is so that it take he more than the little this has been broken, ie a scum had been broken has been. This rotted has been simply to ship, but was still the bass of sum of left wing after spending the money has won last in the.
5 / 5
I have ordered these and has believed at the beginning that has been to be also thin but arrival to be very well for mine 2-6mm metal. It maintains it animate them in an oven quite 100C/200F and the use ensures has some positive advantages and of the refusals a correct road and they will begin better and calm give you the best weld, has used enough 100A for 2.5mm and big then quite 30-60A besides thin according to place. If pause with a cane then I only the tap in in to to the no conductive surface likes him the cimento or in of the course any critic of a metal to take a spark that goes of beautiful new (does not touch also take or your crack in one protects. But they so much better that one 7016 there is locally in of the tents here.
1 / 5
Been welding in 20 years and has had the wet canes attack the better arch the complete waste of the money has launched literally some whole boxes in some rubbishes after wasting quite 15 same canes when has taken the to the attack would burn was the type was in the tent of local hardware has taken another mark and has finished a work no this deception has sealed not even in of the boxes
5 / 5
The clave adds.

Typical 7018. The prize adds. Any remorse. Only too bad still suck in clave haha
5 / 5
Canes of law of welding really well for my clave welder
5 / 5
Canes of welding of upper quality, the work adds with my machine of welding of the house.
5 / 5
The career adds and supposing and can direct maintain dry the theyll last me awhile
5 / 5
The career adds and assuming can direct them maintain dry them theyll last me awhile
5 / 5
electrodes of welding of Worse clave never. Arch starts very poor and a lot of scum broken on weaves of my electrodes inside a box
5 / 5
canes of utmost welding in the good chance. I have it quell'has had always good regime with some canes of the mark of the name has taken.

Top Customer Reviews: Hobart 770482 7018 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
I want to hobart produced, has one 210 mvp and a stickmate. The metals of farce are always stellar and ive has not had never the question with them excepts these electrodes. If you weld smaw knows will take A strike of good arch out of 7018 and his always useful to have the file or flick a ball of scum is gone in an end of your account. These electrodes that at all but clave under any amperage, has included to regulate your hot start. A flow in these canes literally the just flakes was and good regime out of place. Constantly that the burns was and that it has to restart and bond in. Almost like a flow has taken wet. Hopefully So only has taken the lemon the one who knows. But any one the happy in a quality.
4 / 5
Saves your money and buy Lincoln 3/32 7018 canes. Any impressed with these hobart canes, swimming but sticking inclusos in big amps, suck orders it a big plus. I have had any forney 7018 1/8.as canes also to try and has burned well with minimum subjects. The ones of the that knows the one who a shot is with these but the sound that frustrates and bad quality.
4 / 5
Has not used still but while has better regime with these.. Another orderly of the amazon looked to have the humid to flow which has done unfortunately some marvels of attacks.. It could try bake his
4 / 5
Work as it has expected. Arrived in excellent condition, any broken.
4 / 5
Welds Well, but likes to take the work more than another. I maintain the heavy grit sanding goes clamped subjects it to clean a scum of some tips of cane among welds for easier restarts.
4 / 5
The work adds, calm resupplied SO ONLY use them for welding.
4 / 5
The husband has taken these for Christmass of me. It loves him! Like this happy that has taken a right class !
5 / 5
Has the Hobart Champion 145 Welder/the generator‎ and these canes of welding do like this has to that. Any @@subject at all. The canes of good quality likes them expected of Hobart.
5 / 5
Using a dipping a big plus in my arch welder, has been unable to take these canes partorisca do anything but clave and sputter and for this are totally unusable for me. I have used other costruttrici 3/32' canes without questions. Some waste of my money and the mark will remain me went in a future.




Related YouTube Video: