10 Best Automotive Light Bulbs -

Automotive Light Bulbs - Comparison Table

Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 Marsauto 194 LED Light Bulb 6000K 168 T10 2825 5SMD LED Replacement Bulbs for Car Dome Map Door Courtesy License Plate… Marsauto 194 LED Light Bulb 6000K 168 T10 2825 5SMD LED Replacement Bulbs for Car Dome Map Door Courtesy License Plate… Marsauto
9.7
Score
View Product
2 SEALIGHT 9005/HB3 High Beam 9006/HB4 Low Beam LED 14000LM Headlight Bulbs Combo Package CSP Chips 6000K Cool White SEALIGHT 9005/HB3 High Beam 9006/HB4 Low Beam LED 14000LM Headlight Bulbs Combo Package CSP Chips 6000K Cool White SEALIGHT
9.5
Score
View Product
3 SIRIUSLED 194 LED Bulbs Extremely Super Bright 3030 Chipset for Car truck Interior Dome Map Door Courtesy Marker License… SIRIUSLED 194 LED Bulbs Extremely Super Bright 3030 Chipset for Car truck Interior Dome Map Door Courtesy Marker License… SIRIUSLED
9.4
Score
View Product
4 iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up… iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up… iBrightstar
8.9
Score
View Product
5 SEALIGHT 9005/HB3 High Beam H11/H9 Low Beam 14000LM LED Headlight Bulbs Combo Package CSP Chips 6000K Cool White SEALIGHT 9005/HB3 High Beam H11/H9 Low Beam 14000LM LED Headlight Bulbs Combo Package CSP Chips 6000K Cool White SEALIGHT
8.6
Score
View Product
6 AUXITO 912 921 LED Backup Light Bulbs High Power 2835 15-SMD Chipsets Error Free T15 906 W16W for Back Up Lights Reverse… AUXITO 912 921 LED Backup Light Bulbs High Power 2835 15-SMD Chipsets Error Free T15 906 W16W for Back Up Lights Reverse… AUXITO
8.4
Score
View Product
7 VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500… VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500… VIPMOTOZ
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs Low Beam 8000LM 6000K,200% Brightness, HB4 HB4U 9006XS Fog Light Head Light Bulb,12… Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs Low Beam 8000LM 6000K,200% Brightness, HB4 HB4U 9006XS Fog Light Head Light Bulb,12… Marsauto
7.7
Score
View Product
9 DMEX D1S Xenon HID Headlight Bulbs 4300K Warm White 35W 85410C1 85415C1 66144 66140 Replacement - Pack of 2 DMEX D1S Xenon HID Headlight Bulbs 4300K Warm White 35W 85410C1 85415C1 66144 66140 Replacement - Pack of 2 DMEX
7.5
Score
View Product
10 SEALIGHT H10/9145/9140/9045/9040 LED Fog Light Bulbs, 6000K Xenon White, 27 SMD Chips, 360-degree Illumination, Non… SEALIGHT H10/9145/9140/9045/9040 LED Fog Light Bulbs, 6000K Xenon White, 27 SMD Chips, 360-degree Illumination, Non… SEALIGHT
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: Marsauto 194 LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought only these have DIRECTED 194 light bulbs Left 30 and has taken the in the good quantity of time. The tan here is my thoughts some sakes and a bads in these light bulbs.
Pros~
~ Packaging: it Was impressed in fact in a packaging really, In difference of some parts of car tent that pose the, in the goleada and plastic containers, MarsAuto has had the in the static test has sealed baggies, is same stock exchanges that the cards of map would enter. That is to say the good beginning .
~Quality of tez: as well as it is that a lot it subjects now. One structures the light bulbs is sum , some joints of circuit and some soldiers these wineries the together is very good. It does not look cheap to solder while scratch in strong, can say a same for some terminal capes also.
~ Has lit up: these are brilliant! 6000 lumen FOCUSED is is that it shines even so very clear a day. In mine 93 Geo Prizm, some lights for estacionar the orange is now the yellow brilliant during a day and night. They are very visible.
~
Gilipollas~
My only with this that this light bulb has an exposed circuit, only does sure that some sockets in some lights have a gaskets in the still and no any problem if you are not fixed easily with Dielectric fat.

In my case, a splash guards in a wheel wells was to take for more than room for a wheel so that I am gone down he with coilovers and now my car chairs 3 inches of an earth so that it invites water in some lights in a bumper of an interior but so far some light bulbs are lining in strong and is not to put neither.
Does not take Me bad these light bulbs perfect like the substitution only takes books of mechanic of the automobile always recommends to use fat Dielectric, this 3 things, waterproofs helps of the exposed circuits for the better connection while lubricating a light bulb that the easiest fact to take or maintain later.

Gives this Product 5 stars so that it is add, he dose his work for the prize adds and would say this the product of big quality!
5 / 5
These lights thoroughly impressed me!! My looks of cart adds especially at night. It opens I just necessity to take a FOCUSED headlights and will be well to go!

Has wished these products is coming with the tool to open and light bulbs of accesses for my cart; even so, I have had already one, as no the big roads
5 / 5
It IS more than the aim that the blue aim wich is the small bit to disappoint for me but still sper brilliant and the work that the surprises knows wiggle a lot tite the access has not required any resistors or anything at least in my cart
5 / 5
They return in some lights side by side in my gsxr 1000 2005. They are only the bit more than shines that some original, and blueish, which are utmost so that my gixxer is objective/blue. They substitute a bit the pointed light bulb in a picture.
5 / 5
My light of the dish of the licence was burned was, as and decided to give these tries it. These are substitutions very well while they are cheap and easy to install. And Still it has more than enough to substitute my lights of dome with him mass!!
5 / 5
These light bulbs are some excellent to update in your OEM lights of factory. They are very mere to install. Simply taken a coverage, attraction out of an old light bulb and the slip in a nine unit Was pleasantly surprised in a difference these marks of mere update.
4 / 5
The logotype circulates quota in light like pictured, any one that the would not see it never yours when installed. It Likes him that there is of big spacing was but the minimum quantity blockaded afterwards in the each another has DIRECTED to heat up and the burn was, but has any idea in durability. I have found the admirably that shine, but when was to insert in accommodation of reflector of dish of licence, paste a lentil. I have wanted the to do so bad, and tried to trim an end of plastic base of a light. These are perhaps 1/8' main that the incandescent levels 194 light, as he the could not use. My bad in expecting /suppositions and no to bend it that control an admissible room under a back bumper and in my accommodation of light of dish of licence.
3 / 5
The lights are well . Any one so that shines while I have expected. Then to the crown was has been there supposed to be 10 in a group and there is only 6 as it was shorted 4 light bulbs. The amazon was flexible that they only refunded me for a hassle.
5 / 5
Good light bulbs for a money. They are polarised like the mark sure has posed the in a correct direction.
4 / 5
His brilliant and fresco too bad that out of 10 only two access properly a rest was only too bulky, but of the service of client was very courteous and polite and has substituted the with some lights of dome .So that it wins his others accidents out of 3

Top Customer Reviews: SEALIGHT 9005/HB3 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Mina bought 98 GMC almost done two years. It have to substitute a headlight slow because of being glazed on and well-for-swimming in dark Alaskan nights of winter. Has the hundreds wasted of dollars in headlight light bulbs that has alleged was more than shines only to find was no better that some originals setup a truck is coming with when bought him. Desprs Almost paste the forward, decided to give DIRECTED try it. Last together has bought was blue to match my FOCUSED intermittent, but again, included although a description has said that they were supremely that shine, hardly could see spent a hood of my truck. (It excepts damn the quota looked!) At the end it has bought these, installed the today and only returned of the walk of test. So much more than shine, clearer with more than distance. I want a fact is coming like the full together of highs/lows for a prize much more world-wide loads for just or a highs or low beams.
4 / 5
Well it is been the month now and 1 of 9006 lights exited but there coustomer the service was adds has had the new together in of the days and yes is time at night of the marks add that behaviour a lot again. A photo is of interior at night and there was down.
Could be the 5 but leaving it the 4 until I try the the small longer.
THIS was my original description .
Has has had only these lights in my Silverado the subject of hours. 1 they Return included better that stock, A lot N TIGHT. 2 I installed a DIRECTED sustains of engine and leave a normal side by side of the passenger. In COMPAIR.
The conclusion does not have any idea like my self or any DIRECTED without them. Dr..Side of aim by side, crisp, clear,and 2.5 X more brilliant.
Ps.el YELLOW side, LOOSE, DIM and WELL-FOR-SWIMMING. The HAND is DOWN I SOUND has GIVEN The 4. It IS SO THAT I AM EXITED to SEE WHAT Some 5 LOOKS. BUT it CAN not TAKE VERY BETTER THAT THIS.
5 / 5
It takes the few days of prejudices the these units in giving that these headlights is emitting quite noise to cause distortion in some canal and poor reception in another. Turning a headlights on and of a subject is very obvious. I am disappointed so that some lights good law for my application. I go to try attaching chokes of ferrite, but these products do not have to when being emitting quite noise to interfere with car radios.

5/1/2019 UPDATE: Dorothy of Sealight contacted me enough a problem and has offered an until version of date of both lights (HB3/4) to try. I have installed the today and a problem has gone totally! Absolutely service of exceptional client of this company! I am very pleased with some results!
5 / 5
So far so good. Only it take it these today, and installed the in mine 2007 Corolla of Toyota (9006 Down / 9005 Big). This was laws he relatively easy can express your hands and turn them in by behind a headlight accommodation in the side of an engine. If calm this premier, a hard part is mostly on. They return REALLY tight in an accommodation, as you have to apply enough the bit of pressure to maintain in an accommodation while turning them 45 titles IN An in a clockwise direction DIRECTION. A light bulb has DIRECTED heatsinks is difficult to apply pressure in so that they can a lot of 'dig' in your hands, as it uses the towel to twist them in a carcass so it does not wound you . Once installed, some results are BRILLIANT!! You will think that has my big beams on am behind you, as it exits of a road!!!
5 / 5
A note...The instructions very signify hard to take and tight this light bulb is to install in 2003 Highlander sockets. A service of client was quite hurriedly responses. I have left in the achieved installs and already fixed to return this together in Amazon for repayment. Enough the half night thought that it would try or more time. It takes rough with them and 'obliged' the in some sockets. At all break it. They fantastically. My woman wants a clear Brite white light. Any flicker. I am pleased. Thank you. Impaid Full prize for these elements and does not have any relation with Amazon or light of Focus.
5 / 5
I have installed these in mine 2007 Deep Odyssey LX this has the halogen fashionable light bulb headlights. In some pictures, a side of Engine is a FOCUSED and a Passenger is a light bulb of Halogen. First picture in a plot to park is the only low beam and a second is big beam . The picture in a road is with so lowbeam has DIRECTED the installed light bulbs. These light bulbs give the colour of good aim. They are significantly more than they shine that some halogens of levels. I common complaint with light bulbs has DIRECTED in halogen the accommodation is that escatter' a light and often blind oncoming traffic. This light of mussel in the similar way in some halogens and do not blind an oncoming traffic.

Therefore cart in particular, a highbeams was particularly last to install, but this was more a cart that a light bulb. In a side of engine, recommends to take a stack and boxes of stack to take in a side of engine highbeam. In a side of passenger, has had to one can steering fluent resovoir, but that just slide in a group and reattaches for sliding bass in a group. His best to have hands/of measure of small average to achieve these light bulbs. A lowbeam is easy to access in both sides. A cord in a DIRECTED the mark of light bulbs covers it the in much easier.

In general, is quite happy with these and would recommend the. I am spent the plus bit this has wanted to me but is very value he. If has any subjects with these light bulbs over time, will update this description.
5 / 5
Installed these today... 2017 XL F150, H11 low Beam, 9005 big beam.
Returns well. A connector has had angled nails and has not done after initial installation. Desprs realigning Some nails a light has done properly.
Marks of the sure failures that all the work properly before completing an install, likes installation of a headlight light bulbs in the 2017 F150 is the enormous ache...
5 / 5
It have been looking in FOCUSED to ignite so I very out of the trips of city to return at night. I have substituted my headlamps and has decided on attaching DIRECTED to ignite. Easy to install, these lights are glorious! So much exceptional lighting in low and big beam. My vehicle also has the day that the races lights - is seen easily during day-time to direct mass. There is has forgotten that that shines a reflection in the signs of the road is at night when properly ignited while they are with these aims-clear has DIRECTED. Happy purchased these... They are truly awesome!
3 / 5
Research DIRECT light bulbs after taking thwarted with the expensive halogens the burn was every year. I Liked him his of a brilliance, colour and width of beam of some halogens, but thwarted with that has to substitute every year. I have looked for enough the few poses DIRECTED in Amazon for one 9005 (Beam of Salvation) / 9006 (The Beam) to find some this would be compatible with mine 2005 Suburban. Everything of them has said was compatible, but digging further in some descriptions, any one everything of them returned properly because of a form and/or depth of a tank of heat in a backside of a light bulb.

Has read some descriptions in a Sealight 9005/9006 combo box and has since another has informed covers it and access of game with GM/Chevy because of a low profile of a tank of heat. They have not been bad. Some of another the modification FOCUSED of the boxes has required in a headlight group to take he in. No a Sealight box. A side of the installed passenger in the subject of minutes. They take the quite small to compress a rubber gasket quite clean to be able to turn a light bulb. Another that concealed, the perfect access. Any obstruction. At all in a road. The side of an engine the big beam was so easy. The side of an engine the low beam has taken the small coaxing to take is spent a mountain of plastic accommodation in a back side of a dulcemente, but only ail. Has does not have to a lot of modifications in anything to take he in there.

Has directed around for quite a lot of 10 minutes last night after I have installed the. I am impressed with a colour and brilliance. They are included whiter (almost blue) that some halogens has had. It launches the looks of distance to be also (perhaps slightly better) that some halogens. Some the low beams are quite brilliant, has the quite very time launch distance and quite wide of beam that not even can require use some big beams. I have not used big beams very same with some halogens has had. Mina a disappointment in some big beams is a width of the beam is significantly narrower that some low beams. Has the distance of launches of long plus even so.

Will try to take to update a description once takes more driven at night in with them in the darkest roads. There is enough the bit of clear contamination around where lives so many is difficult to judge his action in of the speeds of road.

Update - 5/2/2019 - revising low description in 3 stars. The low beams are well and brilliants still. Perhaps included the small in brilliant. Master of good width. It launches the distance is probably the small go down these halogens in 80mph, but no bad.

Has disappointed highly in some big beams even so. They are not almost quite brilliant and not even afterwards in a brilliance of some low beams or halogens. A width of beam is very narrow. Directing in a interstate in 80+ mph last night, could not decide among drop and big beam. The low beam has sum and wide brilliance. The big beams have not been very brilliant but has had the launches slightly distance longer, but a width of beam was only too narrow.
5 / 5
Absolutely change. It marks new Truck for me. The fresh tan

Top Customer Reviews: SIRIUSLED 194 LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
It has had these leds lights in my cart for enough 3 week and the I taken to say that these are probably a plus focused calm to ignite you will find in amazon like the does not think enough the, only take them cost each penny. They are sper that shine, I defenitly buys this again.
5 / 5
Excellent! That the difference these have done in of the regular light bulbs in my truck, has done to well sure an improvement. These are brilliant and accesses in an accommodation of lentils of courtesy of door in mine 2004 Silverado where another would not return , taking of more work of bit to take an assembly jointed for some lights of the map but has done there also. The photos aim regular light bulbs and DIRECTED is, the photos have been taken during a day.
5 / 5
These few have DIRECTED "light bulbs" work very good. They return closely in a socket of light bulb, and the far better look that some incandescent the substitute of light bulbs. They provide to save brilliance for the light of dish of the licence or light of trunk, even so they could be the little more than uses of arrest of the shines in a light of dome in a cieling. They provide quite clear, but for the cart with the zone of look of big cabin the small bit dim. In mine 2001 Crown Victria could look for the most brilliant light bulb for a light of dome even so this good law. Whats Adds in these is an a lot of clear temperature fresher compared in incandescent light bulbs. The only desire has sold the 5 group of these as well as one 10 group. I have finished with the plot of extra ones afterwards, and since has DIRECTED THERE they more probably will not burn era.

UPDATE 2/8/17:
has discovered recently this FOCUSED is also will substitute the slightly big 906 or 912 light bulb of measure. A base is a same among 168, 194, 906 and 912 light bulbs. This am to add so that it tops is Victria uses to 912/906 light bulb for a 3 light of brake, as well as some lights sideways of bookmark for advancing sideways. These some carts that look of light only the small bit better. This also resolves my subject with having the east plot FOCUSED extra.
5 / 5
It uses the for a trunk, directing lights, lights of puddle (melts doors), and reverse lights in our 2016 Subaru Outback and 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. These are SPER that shine, and after quite a lot of two weeks are lining up well!
1 / 5
The May has purchased 31, 2017
the description that rests 9-28-18

A bit the year later and only 2 out of 6 still work .

Was very impressed at the beginning. Then after 6 month some exited and then very very time another. In the low end in two concealed has not had to substitute.

Will not purchase again
5 / 5
I have installed this one the same day has taken the in! Take my container in front of a date of the delivery wanted to so that it have excited me. It has wanted to to complete it FOCUSED to update in 2016 fusion. Has update a trunk, dish and estacionando lights. I am supremely happy with purchase of mine. These do not look cheap at all and the look will last some time. Very well it buys!
5 / 5
These are light bulbs add . I have installed these in Lexus of so that my woman CT200H and my Hummer H2. Has the a lot of pleasing colour of daylight in them, which illuminate a spatial very good. Lexus IS come with soiled 2700k light bulbs of halogen, that a lot cheapened some automobiles but after I exchange these in, the boot in a luxury when being big time . Two people of things can be interested in. 1. They NO flicker ( has had light bulbs of daylight in my H2 before flickered like madman) and 2. They are dimmable so your cart has the sake dimming the characteristic when come on and was, these still laws with these.

Will attach pictures later, but take my council these are quite well for a prize. Oh, And or another thing almost has forgotten to mention. Some contacts in these is solid metal, in difference of some light bulbs some cheap plus in that I use only likes them... The small thin piece of metal flopping enough. They are sper robust also, as it can press the in and is gone without dreading to break them. The light bulbs add for the interior these lights.

P.D. These are more than shining that some light bulbs of interior of the factory but has used I also these for my lights of backup. They do except him it could you buy some this has DIRECTED more for this purpose.
4 / 5
Pleasantly Pleased with these lights so far. Has some another has DIRECTED light bulbs in some bookmarks/marcadors sideways of the row by side ignites of our GMC has Since begins to die and flicker after the pair of years; these have been bought to substitute these lights. For this application, a brilliance is totally in of the parties and is the adherent of a fact that these particular light bulbs will ignite in any direction the difference of the plot of light bulbs has DIRECTED in a piece.
5 / 5
These light bulbs of substitution are perfect. Aim and brilliant. They are so brilliant, resplandor through my dyes at night when is on he does not return a back dome or fire of trunk in 2011 Is250 even so. I need the different light bulb for that. Updated Some lights of door, front of lights of the dome and behind, lights of vanity and lights of puddle.
1 / 5
I have installed these recently in mine 2012 Camry V6 and is satisfied highly with them. They are much more brilliant and look for when being very has built. It does not experience any fitment subject or flickering during one installs. I have used the to substitute everything of my cabin and lights of dish of the licence. It looks time in the daytime when turns the each which on at night!

Update

has remarked is beginning in flicker very hurriedly. They use to to remain in solid but now voice a flickering and any one to resolve after readjusting

Top Customer Reviews: iBrightstar Newest ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
UPDATE: the few months after installing, has wanted to to Control of Cruise, and does not engage at all. I am spent the week to madden that test finds a cause, has substituted two parts that has done any one the necessity these substitutes, and at the end expsito that these light bulbs were a cause , so that I have not installed some resistors (has substituted only a relay to eschew hyper-flashing).
One has DIRECTED the light bulbs have maintained my control to cruise to engage. Some light bulbs are not designing quite a lot of pot, and a computer read it so has blown it light bulbs, and would not engage a Control of Cruise. Substituted with regular light bulbs to try and only sake! I will install resistors, so that I want to maintain a FOCUSED this but this was the very interesting effect of some light bulbs. I am not that it falls any stars so that one produces is very well, but a vendor has to bond the look that the could Cruise installed without resistors.

Has substituted a halogen of toneless original ones in 2004 Ford Taurus
PROS:
- very that shines (probably more 50% of shines that originates some)
- directional finals
- apt perfectly
- dual beam (only like some originals, this change of light bulbs of dim in brilliant when presses some brakes or for a turn signal )
GILIPOLLAS:
- required to substitute a flasher relay ($ 7 in Amazon), while they were hyper-flash
5 / 5
It purchase the new together of light bulbs of backup for a GMC. It IS VERY PLEASED to try a new light bulb in a brake/of socket of intermittent light and expsito that does perfectly! Any Hyper-Flash, all the work well.
Has ordered two more for an another side of backup by side and of the lights/of brake of the turn signal.
Hopefully The long life! Like A beginning of big light, down wattage of these light bulbs have DIRECTED.

My aim was to substitute a OEM big wattage incandescent light bulbs what overheated a OEM backing titulars/of light bulb of the dish in my truck (the interiors of some assemblies of light of back row) . I have substituted a holding of light bulb these dishes of culo (both sides) because of the old age that/melts of a OEM Incandescent light bulbs and expected by the basses wattage has DIRECTED alternative.
The looks found the!!!
5 / 5
I have purchased these for mine 1997 Ford F350. It have substituted everything of a leader the lenses/of row of clear light and has wanted to to attach the light has DIRECTED well also. These are very done and estimates a prize. A Note: as another has declared in the vehicles the old plus when change fashionable light bulbs of the filament in FOCUSED, will require an electronic blinker/flasher module so some lights any one 'hyper-blink' (of the draw very less can). In my case, already had substituted mine with an electronic way when an original has failed. Attaching a DIRECTED the lights were game and covers only . VERY brilliant and look well through some clear lenses. Very pleased.
5 / 5
These have DIRECTED to update lights (3157) records supremely well. They are more than they shine these expected and very better that some light 'original'. Very well It Updates for the vehicles the old plus!!!!! Sper Easy installs. Some lights were amiably packed to ensure protect while in Traffic. That is to say the very very Undertaken these partners with Amazon with products that was-law. The calm can any gone bad with iBrightstar.
5 / 5
These are lights a lot the brilliant has directed. They are level very clear , as they are dim with lights to row on and take more than shines with signals and of the lights of brake, has done well, even so in my vehicle, these lights deactivated a system of control of the traction and a ABS system. I fulfil it was these lights so that I have changed once in some old incandescent lights and has turned a cart was and in a light was was. Felizmente My reverse the lights are a measure of same socket . Lights like the reverse incredibly is that it shines, and very can see some bass of resplandor clear a road. The note uses the compatible turn signal has directed flasher, and my car uses a light bulb for turn, brake, and estacionando lights. These lights are necessity and sensitive polarity to be flipped around subjects that a negative and the positive is varied.
5 / 5
Active HAS HAD only the the low time, but arrived hurriedly and very bundled. They are returned mine 06 PT Cruises perfectly. Some lights of the backup of the factory is quite poor likes anything is some updates . They are gleaming has DIRECTED aims and marks some sails of look of normal lights. Significantly more brilliant but any obnoxious. The mine looks for revealed some dimmer and some concealed has sounded to distract included in daylight. I do not want attention of draw. They are the perfect admits in brilliance. Unless it has to treat you the plot of visual distractions while backing these is the brilliant abundance. Backing The trailer could be the negative like the trailer will be very ignited and take to see further. I am happy !
5 / 5
I have installed these in a front of mine 2007 Ford F250. Although iBrightstar says at all quite CAN compatibility of bus, has not taken any errors. These are so insanely brilliant, can has to pose the piece of tape in a centre of mine (dulcemente clear) the turn signal those houses to maintain of blinding engine. I will be to order the second pair for a backside. So that they are so brilliant, will be happy to run during a day without headlights, saving almost 100 watts of the gas that pot of waste.
5 / 5
These only could be a light of the row has directed light bulb more brilliant/ of turn signal in a piece. I have installed these in my lights of row for brake and reverse lights in mine 99 Dodge 2500 and wow. It IS it likes it does torches in my sockets of reverse light now. I bad these things are shining change. Backing Up by the prejudices in fact can see that it is behind me with these. Like The brake and the light bulb of turn signal has the sake, the brilliant flashes and running function. It says better concealed regulates halogen. Very satisfied with these light bulbs.
5 / 5
There is the problem with mine 2006 Liberty of Jeep and both engine and side of lights of passenger of BACK DECREE. A socket of light has taken so hot in the long period (any one does not locate some brakes!) An average melted and discolored. Has some light bulbs of original factory as it substitutes the with these basses wattage has DIRECTED light bulbs. They are so brilliant, or more than shining that some original in the fraction of a current and heat. Has had to a bit of the sockets but I do not think never has to re-direct this subjects again, with this vehicle.
5 / 5
So far also , I adds in 2004 roadking light of classical row

Top Customer Reviews: SEALIGHT 9005/HB3 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has checked installed this box in mine 2014 Mazda 6. If you are installing these in the Mazda calms then will want to read this. If any skip to a next paragraph.
Left beginning partorisca say you that it love DIRECTED drl is(daytime running lights) then will require partorisca buy the box partorisca wire. I have bought one of . It calls a R1 box. A Mazda is not listed like the automobile partorisca use he partorisca but work. If no utilisations this boxes one has directed the bulbs so only will come on when it use your brights and will not be aceso when they would owe that be do like this drl east.
Note: When that tries to try your drl is has dipped a car by train and use an and-brake some lights will turn was when one and-the brake is engaged. It tries to leave a bulb out of a headlight where can see you he of a chair of engine partorisca the try was while a car is by train.

Partorisca A LEDs they. I will say that they are more brilliant that some another that has had in a past but still does not stand up to the UNDERLYING setup. This be has said still will use this CONCENTRATED is HID on is purely because it looks always have some class of subject with an on HID ballast is. With this CONCENTRATED is has to that way that be very any partorisca concern in my lights not doing . With these I do not have any worry of the failure around a corner. Also this creation does not use of the defenders. My main complaint with my last near of focused is have been that that could listen a bit defenders while they drive a car. I will say that reason these do not owe that the defenders take heats to a touch, but there is not remarked any overheating issues like this of still and does not think would have to that be the question .
These have the abonos 6k colour in my opinion. It likes to buy a same mark has directed is so that it can be sure partorisca take the by heart next party. When I have seen this box partorisca both some low beams and a drl has has had to that the give the try.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Installed these today... 2017 XL F150, H11 low Beam, 9005 big beam.
Gone back well. A connector had bent nails and has not done after initial installation. With which realigning some nails a light has done properly.
Marks sure control that all the properly first work to complete an install, likes installation of a headlight bulbs in the 2017 F150 is the enormous ache...
4 / 5
The cost verified has installed recently a combo has DIRECTED lights in 2019 Deep HR-V. They return exactly , it likes him the measure announced inclusa like original halogen.
But the one who the big difference ' night and day '. One has DIRECTED the lights are much more brilliant that a halogen. The installation was the breeze .
4 lights in 10 minutes. Abundance of room partorisca do. Esperanza has owed to bear years. The price is well, Deep original halogen the lights costs $ 15 the piece.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Absolutely transmissions. It marks new truck partorisca me. Like this fresh
4 / 5
The cost has checked Easy conversation partorisca mine 07 Lexus gx470. I gave a look has looked for that sees in of the vehicles of the newest model and a price was reasonable also. Brilliant aim but no blue and easy to locate.
5 / 5
The cost has verified will begin partorisca buy the saying am impressed really for as clean this look. It is a perfect brightness to aim by heart. I do not see any caseous aftermarket blueish has maintained at all like with some aftermarket boxes. It is like this he is that it have to that it has been of a factory all to the long of and is brilliant abundance, to good sure and upgrade. A stock has HID looked more like halogen like this these are the pleasant upgrade. I have installed these in mine 2016 Highlander XLE with ease. It has taken perhaps 15 minutes. There is the plot of room in a compartment of engine partorisca take some old bulbs and then install a new some. I recommend to burst out of a washer with the one of tank that is sper easy to do. The pictures and the video would owe that be convince enough to so only take this together.
5 / 5
Spent the price has checked adds partorisca CONCENTRATED headlights. This box has come with both one big beam and lights of low beam. Sper Brilliant and look awesome. I have installed these in the 2009 Chevy Tahoe. It is the ache in a butt partorisca take a headlights out of my Tahoe partorisca change some bulbs so that it is why has decided to do everything of them a time. If has the Tahoe strongly would suggest partorisca look the video of Youtube first to install. Help out of the plot. And it marks sure calm the 10mm socket. Some bulbs return perfectly with utmost clearance. Mark sure knows a clearance when choosing the bulb partorisca a Tahoe. Clave with the 1to1 proportion or a cooling well with paste a frame. It is the very next tolerance . The flavour has said this record adds. Hope This helps more.
5 / 5
Nizza partorisca Purchase checked has has DIRECTED substitutions. Game and covers easy. Very brilliant and good consistency. All has required has comprised. Installed these in the 2016 Mazda 3. It has had to that mediate at the head of a fender a lot of liner. 4 plastic push pins to take is all . Peel has retreated the bit to take accesses the low beams. Ciao The beams can be rear done a headlight under a hood. Easy for the half installs according to hand-held measure. Has the big hands and he has not been that bad. 20 mins to start with to finalise.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Installed a SEALIGHT 9005 Big Beams and H11 low beams today. I bought him partorisca match a 6k colour luzco of sweep of FOCUSED and light fog.

Previously there was installed halogen Sylvania ZXE bulbs that was whiter that stock, but at all has compared to these.

Installs was the breeze. 100 it covers and game. I have used a tape of double clave has comprised partorisca attach a form DIRECTED inside a headlight house
5 / 5
The cost has checked Excellent access and brightness in the 2019 f150.
Some ballasts return utmost down some spent partorisca powder to maintain a wiring cleaned. Shopping again sure.

Top Customer Reviews: AUXITO 912 921 LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Installed in 2016 MK7 GTI. Sper Luz that shines , the aim compared in some stock of lights of yellow reverse. &60;5 min Installs, only pop some coverages in a door to hatch and pull one covers black. You can see a brilliance/the colour compared in of the normal light bulbs in my first three photos. Last two are at night with both FOCUSED installed.
5 / 5
That the difference these marks of DIRECTED to back up. I have taken some lights of factory out of mine 2002 Sequoia of Toyota and has substituted the with these LEDs. He illuminates like the light of something retreated there now. It has to pose the in carefully so that you press the in a too much tight socket, will not come on. I recommend to pose them in with your tone in an IN The gesture and a BRAKE for ESTACIONAR Committed, has posed then a transmission to REVOKE so it can see you exactly where a fitment in some necessities of socket to be and then jiggle a taillight only sure when being. I say this so that it does not take a clear assembly was, attraction some old light bulbs, poses a walnut ones in, scrapes an assembly behind in and go to verify your work and they no come on.
5 / 5
One has DIRECTED the law of lights is for the backup revokes to ignite in 3 Dodge of generation the ram is substituting a OE 921 light bulbs. A clear beginning is surprising. Without being technical quite the, is at least 5x brilliant and in my much more illuminated case with the coverage to describe main. It sees that the picture attached any one still the justice. It have to have the bought more harvest. Result of the end safely can see very better in a black of key of a night, through tinted windows now while backing up. Highly it recommends the.
5 / 5
Only installed these in mine 2015 Tacoma in some lights of reverse. To good sure more than shines that some light bulbs of factory. Using a camera of backup to back in my garage is quite the clear plus bit now. It have to it helps with backing up in of the dark places in a forest.

Will see like winery in long term. My seen of truck chilled times way down below and a lot of rough roads.
5 / 5
As it Announces. Very brilliant and any code. I have installed the in the 2009 BMW 335 in a backside-in clear place. They were an exact access . A brilliance (and "whiteness") it compares in a incandescent original the light bulb is the very perceivable improvement . More than everything, a CANBUS the code of error was was. At least today (the day installed the), these lights are a part of excellent substitution for a light bulb of factory.
5 / 5
I have used these for my reverse lights in mine 2014 F150 XL and is very better that some light bulbs.
To good sure estimates a compraventa.
5 / 5
I produce it adds so far! To good sure more than shine thank you normal light bulbs. Substituted revokes and lights of debits in the 2014 GMC Invernaderos 1500
5 / 5
I am not one in usually well the description of product but after installing this product gives it 5 stars.

Quan Was to go change out of my reverse lights, surprisingly already has has directed light bulbs in there he so that it was that these can any one when being very much more brilliant. The man was the injustice .

My suv has 20 tent of percentage as it is to take to see a mirror when backing up, any anymore.
4 / 5
Bought these in November and less than 5 month later one of some lights is has been already. A brilliant and looked to add while they both have done. I these have DIRECTED the light bulbs would have lasted me much more.

Update: I have been contacted by Auxito lean this has substituted mine ones ignite the basses guaranteeed. Has the the pair of the earliest days, much more punctual this has expected. The light is substituted and working attaches again. Upping My original two indication of star of 4 stars for his support of exceptional client.
1 / 5
They were utmost when I in the first place installed the. More than shining it had seen . I have had the in my reverse lights and my lights of bed. The reverse the lights still are that they go strong to do. Lights of bed, where can remain on for 5 - 10 minutes sometimes with the plough of doors is died. One is totally was, burned to look. One is fatality and sometimes the averages of flashes. In the each - reverse, well. Lights of bed? 3 month. That is to say.

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Full LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
1 / 5
I have written to 5 description to star when installed these, in less than the week both of them are exited. They are not weatherproof, waters it inner apresamiento and fried a joint. It has seen only the shower of the clear rain and he fried the. Any compraventa. The vendor has asked an email with the photos and I routed the, but says can any photo of the road in a vendor likes him Amazon. It does not waste your money. I am comprising the photos of them burned up.
1 / 5
Ordered these lights behind in December 2018. It IS very happy with a product. It IS now an end of March, 3 1/2 month later, and one of some lights has prisoner doing totally. The description says lifetime guaranteeed, as we will see like this goes. The punctual update.

Update: the lights of substitution were support and the fast envoys of the client have answered hurriedly. Owe calm him luzco-them of the picture was defective.
4 / 5
So much, this goes to sound ridiculous but with a camera of backup in mine 12' GMC1500 these lights of focus also is that it shines, causes the glare in a camera. It installs hurriedly and game and covers easy... Probably it maintain his installed but only scatter too much light for any reason. It was add if an excess light brightened aided in a brilliance of my reverse lights but they only the road clears everywhere.
3 / 5
I can not recommend this product because of a fact that a life of some lights was way down below.. The right side headed flickering a second day and is exited totally the week later another the side is flickering now only expect for him to exit aswell. Disappointed has taken perhaps defective lights
1 / 5
I Liked him his of an ease of installation, but expsito that after installing them, is issue too brilliant. But of course,after installing them, has not had any road to pull them has been without breaking them. That is to say a reason for some two stars. Once they are in,that is to say. A manufacturer would have to return and rectify these problems, if some people think that that they are the problem also.
2 / 5
I have bought this to substitute some burned-out of light bulbs in my dish of licence for mine 2002 Avalanche of Chevrolet. An Amazon fitment the guide dictates 'east is returned your vehicle ', but in actuality he no. This unit is to be used in the mountain of surface in a bumper, but one 2002 Avalanche has backwards access (under a bumper) to substitute some light bulbs. Felizmente For me has had still the pair of light bulbs has DIRECTED of another project and those have done utmost.
1 / 5
Installed in 2005 GMC Invernaderos 2500HD. I have posed the attacker and after picture. I have used to the light bulbs of just career have directed in an accommodation but some roads for those was to crap how waters enter and sea some light bulbs. It likes Battle with that, ENTERED THIS PRODUCT! Such the idea adds. Some lights are quality has done. Some lights are sper sake and brilliant! It gives my truck the look adds. I want that a light is one with an accommodation. Very easy to install. Pop only your old accommodations was, then takes a cape that used to has your light bulb in him, then only connects a clear in that. Sper Covers easy , only and game. Then once they are plugged in, only burst a clear in in a cutout in your bumper.
5 / 5
These lights of focus are likes him the sweep of bond clears in yours labels clear accommodations, sper that shine is a understatement! They illuminate a low road is the so much that shine, and while you can see by a part of the picture by side achieves era!! Awesome mod For cheap!

Global sper mere to install and produced of quality. They have accepted my OEM socket and very apt and snug, Any loose likes him more junk here in amazon...
5 / 5
So much, it take some lights , has opened a box and said, 'These is not 'cover and game', goes to have to capes of band.'

Then looked in some instructions and give that dumb am. lol

These lights use a light bulb to exist covers in easily connect in your wiring to exist. They break well in and it is very brilliant.

IS supremely happy with these.

Edits - A possible problem. These lights are so brilliant, causes the light bit of glare in my reverse camera. Still leaving 5 stars.
5 / 5
I have written to 5 description partorisca star when I have installed these, less than the week both of them are exited. They are not weatherproof, waters it inner taken and has fried a joint. I have seen so only the shower of light rain and he his has fried. No shabby. The vendor has asked an email with the photos and I sent, but says can not send photo to a vendor according to Amazon. It does not squander your money. I am comprising the photos of them have on burned.

Top Customer Reviews: Marsauto 9006 LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
Update: 2 Years less evening! PERFECTO STILL! Never a subject!
Update: 1 Year less evening... PERFECTO STILL! A lot shining still! Never a subject! The work perfects in spite of a half wet. I want to these have bought so much three other pairs partorisca 2 other cars! I go partorisca buy another dips once installs my foglights!
Original description: 9006/HB4 Looks well! They are much whiter that a stock halogens, a light has the little blue in him. His to good insurances lit further also. Easy installs, so only does sure a LEDs right/rest and a lot on/down. 2012 Civic Calm. In fact I love a combination of both these low beams and my big beams accionarías, together really cover an integer of light spectre, daylight of looks.
5 / 5
10 small installs. Brilliant white light. Any clearance subject in the 2005 Chevrolet 2500. I will update if anything changes.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. It possesses these Lights partorisca 3 days now and wants to took him. They are more brilliant, some white light frames easier that see. There is remarked also that produced the plot of the heat but a tank of heat of the cures of aluminium of this a lot. These are utmost partorisca daily use. Another note is that some connections are polar sensitive as if the lights no , rotate one covers 180 terracings and discharges he in, then will do
4 / 5
Installed in the 2000 deep agreement, took 10 mins total. I regulated him even and everything. Súper Has Impressed. Apt snug in a house.! I have been googling partorisca years but has not wanted to spend 100 more dollars in the ballast and all more. Concentrated is covers like this simple and game, and am like this happy has found something economic lol.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. With Modern Concentrated lights like this abordable now, am changing out of my old has directed the lights have bought the long time does in ebay with this Marsauto the type has directed today. My car of project is 06' Lexus IS350 the fog lights that I use 9006 bulbs of measure. A reason has chosen this in other models been due to partidário-less tank of heat for lights of fog. There is the plot of powder and debris in this zone like this defender-less is a better option for has directed. Lumen The indication is 6000 how is brilliant abundance for my use. My fog the light lentil has an amber/the yellow film that spent so that it is of entity to choose the Concentrated ossia quite brilliant to project light outward. Marsauto Has directed the colour is 6000k, is white very clear without blue, as when the lights are on, my fog light film lenses believes the a lot of fresco and brilliant yellow light so only like this of the cars in 24hr Lemans that career. Installation for my car is not a lot directly advances because the access lateralmente to the left is different for a right part. If it check out of my video, will see that I bad. Well, it is a lot of value an endeavour of upgrading to modern has has directed lights, now can see better at night. The desire could change out of my factory has HID low beam to Directed also.
4 / 5
Does spent adds n game. Good draw of low profile. Much more brilliant then oem. The show of pictures has directed on engine OEM on spends.
4 / 5
I so only installed in 05 SILVERADO 2500HD has had so only the few days like this far and really like them. I alot of investigation and happy has bought these accesses of good small measure well to the good and tight sockets . I will do the update later and sees has had to that but like this calm far luzco of sound . I have bought a salvation/the low beams and both have done will like you a way focused better informative that stock halogen luzca.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. An original stock halogen headlight bulbs of mine 2001 Deep work in good consonance. This in spite of, with which upgrading other vehicles to FOCUSED, has been surprised by a difference and had been itching to try the upgrade these also.

Here is that it has learnt.
--Some bulbs of light of the boss in my Agreement is in fact way easier to substitute that one some in other vehicles had done.

Well:
--A brightness the improvement is fantastic.
--These were súper easy to install.
--I like his creation of low profile. I have installed other bulbs that is súper bulky in a rear side.

Bad:
--Honradamente a lot still. We will see like a control until a test of time.

Random:
--An of my brilliant bulbs were probably be never has changed. After all, in a city does not use big beam often enough to burn by means of these bulbs. It has been it bit it corroded in place. As my only challenge takes an old bulb. A bit CorrosionX the spray has helped to solve these seconds of subject @of interior.
--I also installed of the bulbs to match of big beam. Here it is some links to those: Marsauto 9005/HB3 the Big beam FOCUSED Headlight Increase of Boxes of Conversion of Visibility of Bulbs and Security, 9145/H10 Light bulbs of Fog - the White xenon 6000K
5 / 5
has these bulbs partorisca to the long of the year now and is doing like this expected that. The quality is very good.
Transferred him of the mine Camry 2001 that has taken the pound was to and Avalon 2006 this has a type of same bulb. They do really well in my new light assembly.

Has left a commentary down for purpose of documentation. If I need 9006 and 9005 fashion focused bulbs, these are one some to take.

These bulbs are awesome. They produce the very better light that my regulate halogens. Has the Toyota Camry 2001 and some bulbs do a lot well in a house. I have had two few questions easily to win.
1) A hule sealer this is coming with a bulb FOCUSED was the little too fat to install in a house. So much, that has decided to do was to use a hule sealer that my old halogen the bulb has had. After doing a transmission, a bulb FOCUSED returns correctly still resupplying a necessary focus to protect an interior of a house.
2). Need to toe a connection to change a polarity of a bulb to do work. A lot easily to take this fulfils.

Thank you To build such the product adds.
5 / 5
I have purchased these bulbs partorisca substitute the (far more economic) dipped of has DIRECTED headlights that had found partorisca be unsatisfactory. A forward LEDs was (while an improvement in an extremely dim halogens this was in a car when I bought it.) Any very brilliant and difficult to see a street while the traffic has come.

These some are significantly more brilliant that my leading pair, and has cured partorisca do sure some bulbs are launching same places a halogens would be (preventing odd dispersion). This be has said, some tabs of alignment are main that those in any mine leading LEDs or a halogens. No too big partorisca fitment, but quite big that in fact taking them in there was slightly difficult.

Highland tape for some boxes of engine has been comprised but so that the mine is in of the zones stagnate and unlikely to move, did not use it. Had also the pair of gloves of cloth (I assumes to prevent contamination of clean surfaces for a tape) and the together of bonds of small zip to maintain some bosses out of a way, and while I neither have used these elements, is good to see them has comprised.

Top Customer Reviews: DMEX D1S Xenon HID ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
This description originally has been partorisca be any 4 or 5 stars. A fact that has had the question has related to a product that is to be answer inside an hour or like this as well as a prize, a fast nave, and a global look of a headlights (although I have not gone enough like this brilliant looked for, but even more brilliant that my stock HIDs) warranted this description.

Then, last night, poof. One of a headlights has blown. A time in mine FREAKING DAYS!!! 10 days. It thanks god I still have my stock headlights to dip them behind in so many can see at night.
5 / 5
Any sure pleasure these were like this economic, but era. As I have expected to be disappointed with a compraventa... ANY SO MUCH. These are utmost headlights and do really well... And 1/5th The PRIZE! As this was the no-brainer.

Update: I have it quell'has received of an email of a company that adapted of his guarantee of 2 years. Ossia One of some better deals on Amazon.
5 / 5
One of some original lights are starts. The tent of local parts has wanted to $ 85 stops. It has not Loved to spend that a lot. As has thinks that would give these try it. Well taken like stops of pay. A lot of dim and will have to that substitute these he so that it is dangerous to drive around and not being able to see at night. What bad roughly substituting these I like this has to that take a coverage of bumper to obtain access.

12/2/2019
Well Has done It almost the year but on done the week has begun the flicker and now is burned was. It does not recommend
5 / 5
there is to 2008 Lexus IS250.. One of a front has HID down-beam headlights is exited. I have been concerned that it could be a ballast , but has been advance and shopped around for the headlight in the decent prize. Prize thus type of headlights is outrageous, but has turned the Amazon in of the desperate measures. I have listened a lot of histories that aftermarket frames of has HID headlights can have negative impacts in some ballasts, &/or bosses, but has been advance and has purchased one 2-pack with confidence that everything would exit good. An installation has taken more than an hour for both together sides, but I both of some originals OEM headlight has had more than the yellow maintained his. Both headlights installed result to be really adds, was the bit has concerned that these 6000k headlights was has bitten it the blue for some streets in Knitting, but the think that all exit well. They look really well in my car, and am happy has done this compraventa.
5 / 5
Is exactly that would expect when buying the new bulb, and his of the that the test bribes calm for the good description. A thing that has done my easier decision was that they come with the 2 year a fact that has saved in $ 180 vs buying of Part of Car of the Advance....
5 / 5
There is the 2013 Infinites JX35 and a headlight was was and another has been ready to the start was reason was pink. I have been to our Parts of Car for advanced local tent to see how much was. When it has said $ each one which so it has said can take the picture of your screen to see can the find more economic. It is coming right house , has gone the amazon and found two paralización $ ! They are gone in two days , was easy to install, has the two guarantee of year and well value of the money. They look to surprise and now can see at night.
5 / 5
Reasonable prize. Brightness Is very good. Slightly better that OE Phillips with still 35w
Agrees to use gloves and wash with alcohol if oil of the toe etc touches a bulb, or will break of something of heat because of oil.
After the pair of month and mostly driven of time of the day, a bulb lateralmente of the engine is exiting time to time. It goes back on I turn a light was and then behind on. Any sure reason exited when I want to. Hard to predict when he but starts. Side of the passenger does not have any subject.
Perhaps the heat and the cold have related @@subject? A side of passenger is no longer 6000k colour. Turned yellower likes 4200k. Changing to much more expensive Osram bukbs.
4 / 5
Pros: A product has been shipped quickly and has arrived quickly. 2 guarantee of year is well, but bought with the amazon Prepares like this the returns is roughly like this simple likes to take.

Gilipollas: This was the substitution dipped of a product still has ordered so only the weeks of the pair done. A together original has BEGUN SO MUCH flickering shortly after installing. I have asked the substitution dips to be sent his place, and one of some bulbs of substitution had died on arrival. I will be to go with the different manufacture in a future.
4 / 5
Update:

Once again can validate a quality of these bulbs! I have had near to 4k miles of behaviours at night in these bulbs already, am spent for some very bad time, extremely dense fog and heavy rain.. Have At all to complain but what good to say in these bulbs.. A 4300K the colour has done extremely well in that then inclement and conditions! I will not take NEVER the bulb ossia whiter that 4300K again.. A glare in a fog and heavy rain of the mine old 5000K buld give me @ accounts because OEM the bulbs are in 4300K.

Has HID bulb to result dimmer gradually over time... These bulbs are such good value that will buy more and maintain for some years to come.

---

There the bulbs damage an exact colour temp likes OEM some of my car.

A lot that wants to pay $ 100+ for a OEM leaves, has solved for the bulbs of neighbours that has taken sides and good descriptions me $ 70, sadly is lasted so only 1 year, the colour changed and begun the flicker,

These bulbs owe that 2 guarantee of years, honradamente can not say a difference among a OEM breakings and these... They are such the good value that thinks that will buy another dips so only to maintain house I guarantee of service of need for this together current.
4 / 5
This element has been ordered on done the month and situated in mine infinite QX. It has done perfectly like this far. It resupplies a visibility that is required and more. And more still, it is offered more economic the better guarantee, that dealership and local and car tend of part. I will order again, if I never required to substitute my headlights again.

Top Customer Reviews: SEALIGHT ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
I have posed some lights of the fog FOCUSED in mine 2014 F-150. Has the factory he VEILED FOCUSED Headlights, and hated that some lights of the fog of the factory has had to yellow-incandescent orange of dye in them, while a headlights is the pure aim, almost blue colour. Some light bulbs of fog have DIRECTED the work ordered perfectly, has matched a tone by heart of a factory headlights, and the look adds. Easy to install (has taken enough 5 min)
5 / 5
In the first place it has ordered it some wrong the fogs ignite cual was quite dim, instruments contacted of Service of the Client and was able to cure of a subject that issue me some correct one in any extra cost. The mine strongly would recommend this in any one but has any subjects contact the anterior premier leaves the description.
5 / 5
I have purchased this product in an end of January 2019 and here is Course and one of some lights is already bad. He flicker when gone back he on. Go the to return but is been also long so now has to buy another conjoint

Edita has offered to substitute an element or repayment my money. The May HAS SAID anything in them has seen my description and contacted me. Client very thankful and the service add. Lights that very so done his is joined to be the few defective products.
5 / 5
That is to say one 3 together of Sealight has DIRECTED the light bulbs have purchased. I am very satisfied with everything of them. Has the set of low beams in my truck the set of light bulbs/of low salvation in my Deep and now these light bulbs of fog in my truck. They are all exceptionally better these light bulbs of halogen by far. Very competitively priced especially compared in another elder of age has DIRECTED mark. It recommends these in any look to update some light bulbs in his vehicles.
5 / 5
More than it shines that an original 2007 Scaled will drink original of lights. It can not speak into use of long term of only plant the besides or he less done 1 week. The most brilliant road even so. Easily plugged in. FAST NAVE!!!!
5 / 5
It installs this light to run today (together with the low beam has DIRECTED is) and these were the perfect access , the brilliance adds - quite 25-more 50% of shines that some lights of halogen. A harness to wire access perfectly. Purchase again but while these will last the long time, long. Purchase again.
5 / 5
The accesses of product add mine 2008 Mazda CX-9 without the problem, and was easy to Install. I remark a difference immediately of my yellow that lights of looks of fog... I have installed more or he less the fact 3 weeks and continues to do, definently recommends this product...
5 / 5
I attach few lights of fog are BRILLIANT to say a less. The installation was pauses has the field adds to see when compared in of the lights of halogen, the must has at night or foggy time.
5 / 5
Claro apt perfect. It expects to see what those shines is tonight. 1 An installed in left sid, side of passengers in beak.. (The comparison given to aim factory in right side, side of engine in beak). It covers and game! 2018 F150 XLT FX4
5 / 5
Rubbish. My lights of inner accionarías of the dome focused is more brilliant that these pieces of junk.

FYI Future buyers! A stock halogen bulbs partorisca some lights of the fog in your vehicle is much more brilliant that this economic has has directed bulbs! My forward halogens was all has on heated and burned around a bulb of glass that marry as it means is in an end of his life but has finalised still be more brilliant of these rubbishes dim has directed bulb. It dips it was partorisca like 2 lumens. My iPhone has directed the light is more brilliant. Literally.




Related YouTube Video: