10 Best Automotive Performance Battery Accessories -

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: NOCO GENIUS1, 1-Amp ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
I received it very quickly and dip the to use immediately. Mina touched 12v battery of sum of wet cell. It has taken the little moment because of battery was a lot of drained. Touch all a way to 75 and then begun to do an interview touches the one who im sure has taken the moment. I put to bed me and has wake a next morning to find a state has directed was green solid. Like this far this pocola load are adds. One sews the strongly would recommend is to take the pic or whose free your manual of owners. This tip the one who a state of a focused and that doing it. Also tip like this to select different battery or take the different ways. Of this model is like this new, the cant finds some manual owners anywhere on-line. (Yes, I have lost a manual) Another then mine the fault to maintain a manual, the work of product adds and does exactly which draw to do. At present I have it doing in 6v 240ah the battery and looks to be that it adds.
4 / 5
The product adds, the law adds, small and a lot well has done!!!
4 / 5
To good sure better then an old out of battery of frames to date to extend. The works add
4 / 5
Ossia the add little upload this will maintain your crew/of vehicle ready to go. It is easy to use and works. It is not the judge of jump of start but the upload. Now it has included we have it to us on the car of my mother. It is not used during a winter and this maintains an operation of battery. My brother takes it loaned occasionally for his crew/of gram of the ploughed. Some bosses have well the period and some directions are sincere.
4 / 5
Of then am not a lot a lot of to exit and I only walk literally the pocolas miles to take to do more days, mine 2011 Mazda3 sees frequent use like the car of travesía short. I have bought a new car mark in 2012 and has substituted of a battery three times.

When The winter headed with the bad freezing explosion of time in 2019 (prompt December of last year) have concerned would owe that substitute a battery again. My car grieves cranked, and an electrical system has treated very bad. My father loaned amiably his 3 amp offered of Battery, and helps to maintain the battery of an alive car. I have seen this, feigned it my father, and took it to see like this compares to some frames of Battery to Extend offered.

In brief, This offer flaunted 'give it that it revokes' the looks of technology to be working, which dips it slightly at the head of Offer of Battery, but both are units add .

To elaborate: When I have maintained an offer of Battery in my car, he crank in just well, included in severely of cold time. I am remarking this in spite of, have been of then using this NOCO CHARACTER, concealed no done of only mine car crank on well, but the electrical system of some car looks more sãos now. Dashboard And radio lights no longer dim severely when it begins the engine of a car, and all of the interior of a car and external lighting looks the touch the brilliant plus that usual. This heads to theorize that this NOCO in fact is revoking a harm to a battery of my travesías cut weekly. I have imagined the alternator of a car has managed everything of a tram powering has to that while some careers of engine, but hey, am seeing that I am seeing. I will update this description to the equal that consider necessary regarding this this in spite of.

Honradamente This in spite of, I any bash Offered of Battery. You would be so only well it has bought you one of his units. But you are in my situation, having the vehicle whose battery has the habit to start with, then any operated long enough for a vehicle onboard system to recharge a battery, this NOCO tin a lot so only save the battery of a vehicle but also improve the electrical health of a vehicle also.
5 / 5
Ossia A lot probably a good plus 1Amp the battery uploads the float uploads has has not had never a pleasure to possess. Ossia The BIG statement ....
A clamps is good quality, some bosses are good quality , a connector is good quality , and a watt of wall is good solid feeling . I do not have any disappointments with this element.
Realistically A clamps, boss, and the connectors are oversized and this means way less loss by means of them and more the power that is able of the do to a battery. Costruttore Labour good!
A wart of wall is also main that expected and feels as if it is hermetically sealed and for like this main here is to to the good thing likes them the measure resupplies more zone to cool is means the continuous operation is easier in a device and this means longer lifetime of a crew. GOOD WORK AGAIN MANUFACTURER!

Thing to maintain could take the day or two perhaps more with a longitude to touch on the deep cycle has died the few hours for the side further of the motorcycle is that when being the 1AMP upload he wont boil your dry battery and ossia the good thing for folks there concealed does not wish to control his battery that touches and so only wants to cover he in and the forget. Calm still would owe that one touching in the a lot airy zone eats that it touches the battery of the acid of the advantage can release the gas hydrogen that is flammable.
This uploads also has 12v lithium and 12v AGM (foreigner of glass absorto) more for a costruttore that has to that cover the main row of battery for folks.
An adaptability goes in the light cost in that will require you to it be sure of a type of battery you automotive are likely so only the acid of advantage or AGM, but the 6 ways to choose via a by means of some ways and some require the longest press to do sure really has wanted requires to control like lithium. Battery of the lithium always would owe that be the shoot has touched resistant zone and controlled by means of one uploads in a potential to burst into llamas (on blown for an informative, but is the possibility any less)
has comprised a the majority of pertinent page of a manual for folks that wish to read he for better comprising of an operation of one load.

The stops will be to use the to maintain one uploads in my battery of bounced by means of one was season and during down time to do sure is always ready to go to take the tuna or the bass.
5 / 5
This battery uploads/maintainer does quite anything calm will require it to do to maintain your 12v or 6v advantage-sour or battery of lithium. C load is the no on an Offer of Battery . Calm would not owe that leave your chair of battery goes him the paralización has has extended periods of time without maintaining them has touched fully. This NOCO the load can restore the dead battery and/or maintain a battery when any into use.

Law on advantage-sour, lithium, wet, gel, interview-free, EFB, AGM and battery of football. I connected it my gram mower battery now, and am ensured that a mower will be able to begin in a Cradle. The work adds for battery for bounced, RVs, motorcycles, golfs carts. Some propiciado by unit directly to a wall or cord of extension, and has 106' of boss to achieve a battery. An also boss to offer extenders need more period. A clamps can be take yes wants to connect to a battery with eyelets instead.

A box has said that this unit is estimated IP60, which means is protected of powder but no of liquids. As not to leave it external exposure to a time. Otherwise, can not find anything I aversion in this upload!
5 / 5
My husband has several tools in his cochera that has has had battery that has required recharging like his snowblower, and another gram and tools of garden. It take this in his question and says the law adds. It is touched 4 or 5 things with him and he chrarges his quickly and has the state to say you like this is going. Has different things that a light indicates which are aimed in some manuals but would not agree it never so that it do not recommend taking rid of this manual.

One load looks very built and has the a lot of his weight. Some bosses look the good quality and he looks all is seurely semi-detached and there is sealed on doing it useable in the variety of conditions to time yes is necessary (although probably so only would use inside our cochera. It looks and it feels very durable and think it would have to that last for the long time.
4 / 5
It take the good while (the day...) Partorisca Spend for behind my battery exhausted. But when I have seen finally a GREEN and tried light crank to a turn of to engine on like him to him would expect an engine with the decent battery has to that. I probably still need partorisca consider leaving one load has attached partorisca battery 'conditioning' when one transports is not taking quite use, but this will come finally. For now I am relieved to discover the battery of a car is A lot enough to accept the decent load of the decent device. Note also: NOCO the support of client was there was necessary, but there is once of GREEN light a dawgs could call was, and era. The cost adds and recommend it unconditionally!
5 / 5
Done of the years have has had to that the upload and was big and heavy and has complicated. This one east an exact opposite, small and light, and work perfectly. Lame out of a box, has gathered some bosses that has taken perhaps five seconds, read a manual, other four minutes and has followed some directions to dip he in 12 volts. A red light has begun to flash indicating it touched and two hours later my battery was in 100 and one load has had a green light on. Ossia The any brainer, everything really has to that know is a voltage in your battery and reason the type is. Highly it recommends this product, and a prize are so only adds also.

Top Customer Reviews: NOCO GENIUS10, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
No the still just description info. A Character 5 has to that 1 description partorisca star reason an author has thinks that that this new series was fake as it do not look in a NOCO put web. I took the second in a web of place has seen his box of cat partorisca confirm that this new black character chargers is in fact genuine NOCO chargers.
Is a new plus chargers and officially has not been released still but the little king-the vendors took punctual to sell. So only the bosses up.
4 / 5
Has bought this product because it leaves house in a winter partorisca the few months. When I Return my second car battery had died always. This produces quickly will touch a battery and with which is touched will be supported by the trickle uploads automatically without intervention for my part. Ossia Exactly that has been looking for. I tried it it go partorisca several days before have left partorisca a winter. Law perfectly partorisca these few days. If has any questions when the turn will update my description but he so that he he far so only a way loves it to do.
4 / 5
Used it to spend behind the life the pair of Optima the battery have had to that dip around, did not try it on the battery regulates still.
4 / 5
Has received the element has broken, the cant currency
4 / 5
the battery Adds to upload. Well fact and easy to use
5 / 5
are the car die , building and restoring cars for the hobby to the equal that have had more than the little chargers and big can finalise some. Like this far, a Noco has taken a place that WAS it mine uploads favourite has has not had never. There are things in a Noco concealed is not to perfect: it prefers more information in the exposure that the just way and I prefer the benchtop creation like my recently departed DeWalt upload (TEAR).
A factor of form of this upload is a common portable type- is weatherproof and can treat be in the box of tool goes a trunk of the car. It is the durable build - fragile swimming roughly that. Enough he that needs to do without the plot of interaction with calm- and yes really calm is not a lot of versed in of the batteries and chargers and ways etc- the so only will take it done for you. So that they love load by force in of the deaths some, then disulfate the to try for the spend behind the life- well, can do that also. I want that copper, then transmission to maintain the automatically calm way so much can really so only attach it your battery and the walk were... For month.
A capacity and the durability is notch really upper. There is the reason this mark is sold in trafficante of cars of prestige- is the unit of big final . There is economic was-frames there and the mine recycles the cube in a cochera has the pair of those in him. Included some frames of big final promise the plot and does not rid - as my recently died DeWalt which cost twice so as this one.
People those who am a lot of versed in this technology will buy this, but yes calms so only wants to buy add upload and does not love or need to learn all on some details, so only buy the Noco serious of Character. A big plus some can jump begin also, but NOCO also done some compact jumps and powerful judge of is exited battery. All have seen has been the quality adds .
5 / 5
Ossia The battery adds to upload. It offers a capacity to touch any 6v or 12v battery in the variety of amperages. There are options to fast load, trickle load, or the reparation has broken battery. A unit is quite loan to the equal that touches fully, and then go to the way tendiente, well for storage of term with a longitude of things like this of the motorcycles and of the tractors in an out of parks.

My only flu is some instructions is very small and hard to read.
5 / 5
Am learning so recently in electronic, and ossia a such element has learnt roughly. I have seen this offered, and my husband has been excited to try it. It says that this battery uploads is one the majority of sophisticated one that is to see. To take full functionality out of him, calm to the good sure need read a manual to explode his characteristic extras and also so that it does not risk breaking the electronic of your vehicle with the big plus that normal voltage () uses his function of reparation. For the battery regulates that touches, is like this easy to use like this hooking he on and it turning on. Has the special way where distributes the constant in until 10A continuous for any powering 12VDC devices or maintaining the memory of your vehicle and radio settings when that substitutes a battery. Some tentativas of way of the reparation to revoke some of a degradation and hurt that arrives with time or seating down-touched for long periods. My husband tried it on the truck of six battery of years that substitutes the few months does when hardly it begins an engine after a first cold wave of a season. It say that the touch fully and has tried to begin our tractor of old gas engine has then run he by means of a cycle of reparation and has tried again. It was obvious that distributes more power after a cycle of reparation, but does not have the big current ammeter in home to see while more it is. It goes to dip an old battery in this tractor like an experience to see those that time can maintain use the. It is impressed enough with him and has said that a prize is quite big but is not concerned roughly breaking the battery with him for on- or that low touches the battery of then rule one touching based in environmental temperature that has not seen in the note of consumer uploads. Love it. Highly recommend.
4 / 5
Ossia The battery of the load of upper quality with the plot of characteristics to cure types of different battery. So that far there is it so only use it to touch my battery of truck, which is taking old and has been struggling to start with a truck lately a cold time. After the full load with this upload, a battery is so only be well. It is easy to use but be sure to read a manual to the equal that comprise exactly the one who each way done. A unit to touch seat very solid and well-built, and some jaws of metal of a clamps is toothed to the equal that can take the good connection. Has the characteristic of security has built in calm so only can connect and the forget. It is a lot compact as you can stow he in your automobile or truck without him taking arrive a lot of room. An only downside is that it does not come with the stock exchange of storage or chance. Among the box of map that can maintain you he in but is not a solution of ideal storage.

Produced of upper quality. Well value of the money for priest of sure battery, interview, and reparation.
5 / 5
My old Sears upload dead substitution and required - has ordered this and in general has pleased!
To That likes:
Much smaller and lighter that mine last upload for the half a measure and weight!
HAS both 10Some fast and 2Some settings of slow load.
Supposed the estienda' battery that has suffered chemical harm interior.
Easy to use and connect.
That would change:
Mine uploads old has had the 50A 'Fast Start' function of impulse for the really has died battery to jump a car. Really done well when the battery had downloaded fully because of the light or the accessory that remain on, etc. C load requires that a battery be touched for the time considerably more along in order for a car to begin. No the breaker of extracted for me but deducted a stars like this this would have done this a perfect load yes has offered.
Recommends!

Top Customer Reviews: Clore Automotive ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5
I have paid almost $ 120.00 prende east and failure before I never taken for the use. I had it 2 years, maintained it fully touched, but when required the, does not have quite a lot of pot in turn included an engine on. A factory says it rrepair or substitute it, but wants to another $ 85.00 to do that, and has to ship a fraction a backwards in the, which ways the load of big nave: that is to say essentially the stack, and the stacks is very heavy - and expensive - to ship. Low inches in this product of loser.
5 / 5
I have read in an of some revises that this thing can jump begin the cow is died.... Has thinks that that it was an exaggeration ....Desprs Has bought this set, has thought to try he to jump my CR-V after draining a stack to maintain a blinker on....Even so there is the occasion of the better testing presented in me....My Dodge the partner was fatality like the dodo and a cart has not been begun by more than the year... It was nervous quite when being embarrassed of any when being pas able to jump my Dodge partner.....But boy... It was bad? Connected a unit in the cart of my partner....And Whala!!! In the first place it tries and some car jumps behind in life!!! Afterwards this has inflated some four wheels of one dodge and has jumped a car a time of plus....And a load against this unit is still after in full!!! You say you can begin it it included the horse died with this set!! Very very happy and satisfies in fact!!!
5 / 5
The element adds. An enormous step in that had before. Some extras of long capes are perfect. Easy to use, and I very cual an on/was change. Only two minor gilipollas is that it touches in easy and is very heavy. More importantly begins stacks dead and a lot likes him in me. A case probably will not use but store it to Him a case would be well. Now it included I use this element 3 or 4 times the week. I suggest to leave it the cord of extension to maintain it has touched. It has built up -of I protect to touch so this will maintain your stack crowned was.

Is trying Decides among the one of the east and other models would say to take easterly the unit Am happy spent the small more this has wanted, this judge of the start of the jump is surprising. That is to say mine 3 an and uses it all a time in place of my unit of small lithium If you roadside, or work in of the trucks/of carts this is a road to go. BTW This has the so so guaranteeed, but discount your first service the plot. A manufacturer also memories of calm emails for the touch which are utmost.
1 / 5
Once arrive it had touched he that hangs 24 hours. It have verified a state of a stack each month of the arrived and touched it so required had the drain on he of lack of use. It have bought the while the present for my mother for a just Incase. I have not had an occasion for the use until a last month or so, has had since some cold accidents here in a zone of Boston. It has not done once!!! Verifying a light of state in a group and he say is touched... I am not sure what a subject is with a group, but has tried several different roads hooking he up without any success. After reading the descriptions have resolved in this product. A lot wish concealed has had no...
1 / 5
Done add when take it. But after the touch three times, and using it once in jumpstart my cart, a unit will not take load. The service of client is had to refurb a unit for more concealed a walnut some vain decrees. The tan basically offers very reasonable to help.
Would remain out of Clore and go with the better mark.
1 / 5
We buy this and has maintained carefully he in the middle of tent. Pause to line the load the just days after a window of the turn has expired. It expects it to last more concealed 8 weeks.
5 / 5
I want this product. Has the current leak in my radio which have not been able to fix which have been draining my stack. It uses this JNC six times without recharging and my big SUV fires up in 10 according to everytime. There is the expensive more Shumacher unit that was more expensive and had more artilugios very hard. This JNC is half to to a measure likes him to him Schumacher and beginning of carts to jump very better and much faster.

Two weeks ago was up in some Saws and a temperature was around 5 titles. In a morning my stack was so dead, any included take the 'click'. A JNC has taken my cart begun in 10 bren. I imagined it take it the minute or two at least.

Also is surprised enough some of some commentaries have read in some capes that is the too down bit. Quan Jumping my SUV, easily can rest this unit in an earth with slack in some capes. But a unit is small also and easily could rest in the some place in a bay of engine, if precise.
5 / 5
That is to say the Lifesaver!!!!!!!! My deep civic is 2007, did not give me never the problem. I have required my cart has jumped last week. An another the type takes of the load of different mark and has jumped my car immediately. But and go it to order and has the descriptions add and some any so utmost. Well and it finds this uploads with the descriptions add and all the world is well. It takes this load!! I have touched my car two times yesterday evening and a cart has begun well in both times. Touched the night. Then in a sound of car place uploads has not been touched up. Well Ours upload has done adds! The cart has turned well on. I have bought an alone name and or for my daughter of adult. Im Saying all the world in this upload. Only the buy!!
5 / 5
There is the JNC660 for years!
Then, 'B&Of . . .
Divorce and of failure. I have forgotten in fact to take he in my road 'was'.

THIS unit, each what so bite an equal of one 660, MORE!
Require, has the half to maintain my mobile phone powered-up; or, any device of USB.
This, as well as any one only the very powerful 12 jump of judge of start of volt, but, he 12 volt ource'
4 / 5
I have purchased this to run my cpap while camping. It expects that it can take more than a night out of him, but did not dare for the press. A gauge is good to maintain the tone of how many rests of pode. The use only more conceals half for the night, included with my humidifier was. I have used this in scout camps and begun to look around every day to see what other similar units is has been uploaded against the daily base as I have not listened like this was the compraventa poor for any half. I am engredo that a night is all apresamiento unless you go an option of deep cycle of sailor stack. It Likes him that this unit is versatile in that it can the to him use to jump begins the stack or the load/of power other elements.

Top Customer Reviews: THIKPO Heavy Duty ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
5 / 5
I in fact like a period of some bosses because some cars have some batteries in the different side and the same side like some bosses are too the courts and these are perfect and a clamps is awesome
5 / 5
In general quite happy with this compraventa. Some cradles are sturdy and to the looks of global creation likes him goes to try to be of durable and be able to withstand a heavy use are roughly to give them. To good sure is the good value for your money
5 / 5
This work of the boss of the jumper adds! I used him to jump my truck of ploughed and has 2 battery! You grieve taken warm, the difference of alot of some bosses there! A prize was adds for a quality of them!
5 / 5
Honradamente Thus I reward has not expected a lot but I so that it used it far roughly 3 times and his still frames of new look. In general these are jumper has built well bosses hopefully last me the long time! To good sure recommend!
5 / 5
Looked in of the tents of parts of the car and found this together of bosses to be my better value and quality for a sure prize. The delivery was punctually and very protected , some gloves and the paintbrush of brass has done this treats it sweet.
5 / 5
Produces clamps is a lot of sturdy! The period and the weight are perfect for his use.
4 / 5
The one who the neighbour adds bosses of jumper. These have come with the good stock exchange and returns amiably in a zone of storage in mine Subaru Ascent. Value a lot well for the money and I love a period of some bosses.
4 / 5
I like a fact that ossia the a lot of sturdy and produced of confidence, exactly that looked for and that it was able of the take a lot quickly while out of the city with the relative concealed required quell'quite bad.
5 / 5
Ossia The neighbour really well for a money. I add for a car or Jeep. It was happy with a clamps in these, a lot of sturdy.
5 / 5
Well has done. It has to that weighed fine clamp clamps is a better around

Top Customer Reviews: TACKLIFE T6 800A ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Has the problem with beginning my cart that my mechanic can not diagnose. It uses this 6 times in some last 2 weeks and he have taken my cart has begun every time even so aiming full load of a unit. I touched it up fully before using it so the instructions say.
5 / 5
Mamma 2001 PT chairs of Cruises in driveway and does not take used as much as has to. This be has said, careers of basses stack in absolutely any power. Has AAA affiliation but has nicknamed the already once this year and wants to save services for future emergencies. Easy to follow instructions. Begun up in 30 bren.
5 / 5
This jump strater would be my favourite piece for my cart and my electronic devices during my trips of road. It comes with a lot of different capes inside elegant small stock exchange what l would require each which of them any time and really the easy marks in storage in my cart. Also this machine has clear in the so l whose need another squad included times at night and has flasher that it could be usefull for a situation of emergency. In my opinion is RECOMMENDED absolutely.
5 / 5
This jumper of stack is very well, with durability and can well, is very convenient to have something more then capes of jump.
5 / 5
Hello There, I bought it only and it try it on my Negheiber transports so that it always require jump, is very well, has a power to begin a cart,small measure and has all the need of accessories ,included can touch ur telephone in the, does not forget an optional torch, want to it
5 / 5
That is to say a better thing since bread sliced use this thing every day comprising occasionally jumps to start with the work of vehicle in the vehicles and I use in Hitch in my clear load has DIRECTED my tlphonique of course the vehicles of jump was also to good sure would recommend this box is fallen he for accident probably the half-the time of the dozen at all of entity but still is doing adds has had a competition fell it or time and pause to instrument to buy the pair of these for the Christmass has bought three of the year had to that enough at least three more this year to well sure recommends this text of voice of the product
5 / 5
I have borrowed the truck (Chevy avalanche), but a stack has maintained to die. Trust in another for the jump. C load began it up hurriedly every time. A stack since had been substituted. It wanted to have a load in my box of emergency as I will not have to ask strangers to help in a future. His easy to use and has begun a truck hurriedly.
4 / 5
It IS such the small surprise judge of start. A product is coming with precharged (4 lights) and and has tried the jump begins my car cual staryed in small bren.
1 / 5
Routing This retreated to aim Amazon. It FAILS of entity, only when required the plus. That often uses this device? But when I required it a first time never, describes era. I had it fully touched - all some lights were on. I have tried 3x to start with my cart, wait among test, while it suggests. I have used included a 'impulse' road. A more would take is a cart would begin, but instantly the towers was, while it does not have in sufficient juice to start with the 2004 Acura. At the end, it had to my service of the unsuspecting road for the jump. His jump of stack was 500 Amps, while this TackLife is 600 Amps. Even so the does not begin . As it disappoint it that this was at all more than the weight of heavy paper. Felizmente, has not been bonded in a road in any one something isolated. He same looks several videos of Youtube on that he (purportedly) jumps my cart. I will go with another manufacturer. Perhaps he Halo.
4 / 5
Where can take It the substitution . .? I have bought this and the thought was the a lot of to ask has built well of squad, has tried even so using it the multiple and first time to time used the tried to jump the wheeler the stack and work.. Even so I used it recently and it does not look to line the load, and and has tried to touch the multiple times with a cord avenge with and another cord the partner has to one same class of jumper, his works add.. The mine only no never of one 1 times used it. I the key and only does not take the load, as it goes in the substitution...? This a sure defective east. My partner has a same one and his work awesome. Please help Tac-Life. Thank you. It follows up: 12/19/18 Very Happy in Anounce that After some time has been Recently Contacted by Tacklife and has Routed went me the Substitution. I am Very Pleased With Tacklife Service, will update to ail received, said would have to have Walnut a 12/21/18 . Thank you Tacklife. .. I will attach another Star afterwards takes produced and Tru was. P.D. It gives the roughly time to answer spend to have any subject, will contact you.

Top Customer Reviews: Optima Digital 1200 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
3 / 5
You MAINTAIN YOUR RECEIPTS !!!! Here it is mine 2 description of year. I have bought 3 Digital 400 two years . They have done perfectly ... Until last week ... A bed "out of field" ... The week later one 2 a read a same thing. Very odd ... 2 A same time? Has the collection of small cart of 9 carts ... 6 it has it CTEK maintainers and 3 has a Optima Digital 400 east. Desprs Isolating a "stack, touching system and upload" subjects ... One 2 Optima Digital 400 load is is defective. Here it is why I is writing this description now ... My experience is that his Service of Client is at all but the defensive system to do sure does not take anything of " he". I have called Optima Service of Client and after doing my road through his " we will do anything in does not have to converses with the client" system of tlphonique three times. (3 the disconnects) At the end spoken with takes it ... This has taken 40 total of minutes ... When being on control and a disconnects. One taking was very good and said me that I didnt buys directly of Optima that I better has special documentation "envoy" of Amazon ( can imagine to ask Amazon the road Optima some documentation for me .. LOL ! " ) it Dread before it included it it can break any subjects of guarantee. BTW Does not have any idea that some units could aim "out of field" ... As I go me to transfer in any concealed " it can" it knows. It IS disconnected again. I eat ... Listen his Service of Client has very turned bad ... But yes calm very is persistent and wants to try to have the subject of the guarantee has resolved ... It SAVES YOUR RECEIPTS.
3 / 5
I have bought this uploads in early January 2013 and has had very time to pose he through his steps. Desprs Using he for enough two month, an exposure has begun to lose the segments scattered then a unit would fail to do at all. This was some subjects of early production this has been apparently he has resolved. Obtaining service of the guarantee thwarted, while Optima take signified on and on has not taken my annexes of email or my faxes of a receipt has required to honour a guarantee. After several weeks the thwart and the increases at the end has been shipped the new Optima 1200 with the prepaid focus of tower for a defective unit. A unit of substitution has been doing well so far. He a bit those that weeks a side of poster by side where a outlet of USB and maintainer the socket is fallen was, looks a plastic this surrounds some the highland rays are thin and had crumble. It does not abuse my squad, and date an initial history of my Optima load, has treated he with gloves of boy. More than crossing another ordeal of guarantee, decided to repair a unit I, modifying some highland ways by a part of poster by side to use the rays the long plus, spacers and modifying an internal support those controls the small PCB with a supply to be able in of the USB, a trickle uploads to wire to start with, jacks and has DIRECTED. This would have to when being the permanent reparation , the time will say has other subjects. Internally, One 1200 is quite robust and technically solid with the global creation quite impressive.

Likes him upload record very good and is quite versatile with all some diverse roads to touch. A AGM (Optima) the roads give some stacks the road of the volume the plus with a longitude to touch that you mark some conventional parameters, lining a voltage of summit the down bit to prevent outgassing some cells. AGM Stacks, Especially the variants of deep cycle tend to suffer from undercharging into use of typical cycling, this attaches up over time resultant in apparently stacks 'fatality' that is simply undercharged. A current manager of some 1200 summits have entered 12 amps, to spare to take the stack has downloaded behind in life safely besides or 15 minutes less all was to leave your lights on and your engine he hardly fire. Soundly Downloads the stacks will require one at night session with a Optima, a load can remain connected indefinitely once the load is complete of one uploads entered the road of the interview when finishing. Overcharging Is not possible. There is an internal follower this comes on when upload against the levels the big current plus, a load can take a bit animate when toiling.

An additional stack maintainer the states have comprised in a 1200 is the good addition . Compatible with (and distributed with) an usual SAE 'onboard' touching pigtails distributed with more maintainers like an Offer of Stack, BatteryMINDer, CTEK and other marks. It remarks a cord has comprised that attaches in a load has had to final of proprietary woman these partners with a socket in a load concealed is not to level, has required a cape has comprised in interface with one touching pigtail. You can connect level SAE extensions of two pins and accessories in a cape, even so. It does not lose a maintainer cape! A maintainer the function has the maximum of 4 amps exited, giving a Optima a capacity to touch as well as it maintain, in difference of one 1 amp or less small format maintainers. That is to say also well for varieties of big stack like these in RVs, bounced and trucks of diesel where the small maintainer could any cut.

A global creation of a Optima 1200 has a lot of extras to oblige, some easy-in-decipher touching gauge, some type of multiple stack, built-in maintainer using the cord consecrated or one touching clamps, more a light FOCUSED in a mark of positive clamp for the versatile and easy-use- upload. A case is very ruggedly built, or something of the storage included for some capes are the good touch , and a profile of cupboard those favours a Optima forms of six marks of groups of factor for an attractive product.

Another that a subject of original exposure and one the fault of poster of recent accessory, a load has done well for me. My flu the list is down for one the majority of part, a FOCUSED that the show has selected the functions and the operative state are not very brilliant, another that an indicator of aim and can blue gauge very brilliant backlight, a rest of some lights is difficult to see, especially in still has moderated only. A supply to be able the big/upload the joint is trace way down below in a base of a load, any taken a lot of water to be in wick up in some holes of ventilation of inferior trace and cause of the potential problems. An entrance of the air for an adherent is in fact veiled among a main case and touching compartment of cape. It does not pose a load in the soft surface, otherwise some the inferior ventilations result blocked and one uploads to take warmer that usual into use. I doubt this will cause the failure, like looks of circuit to contain overtemp characteristic to protect. A delay enters to connect a load and that does the selection to upload against when one uploads in fact begins in the load looks the long plus bit that necessary. A load reads a voltage of plant and initial stack some debit in a stack in an endeavour to see that lamb against up before beginning a process of load, like the patience is necessary. A cord of looks to line to be the bit in a low side, has found the pair the extra feet would have done a difference among requiring and cord of extension or no.

The sum he up, has had big hopes for a Optima 1200. Has several vehicles, instruments more external and a RV that necessity an occasional session with the upload, more my garage-the work has related. Active there was also my subjects with recent vintage Optima stacks not living until some levels have grown accustomed in of some earlier examples, and like such, spent some another (Deka, Odyssey) AGM substitutions, but has three Optimas still use also. An initial failure, a hassle of a turn that was at the end resolved, and a recent fall averts by a part of poster by side soured the mine excites initial, especially given a quite big prize paid for a Optima. I will recommend it, but after the plus bit that some hurts to grow subsidy.
1 / 5
If you are thinking quite buying this so that you expect the guarantee. Then WHOSE PURCHASE! A guarantee is empty words . His IMPOSSIBLE to achieve Any one in a department of guarantee . And to of the archive the recovery....HAHA Of the that Me laugh. These products does not have the real guarantee. It alleges to have or but EVERYTHING promises of the guarantee is the LIE !!
5 / 5
That is to say one of a more the products have designed intelligently has not used never.

Also possess the Ctek 7002 and the Noco Character G3500 stack chargers so much duquel I also like the plot. This a better east. Calm maintain you apprised of the this is doing. You say you if your connection in a stack is bad. And a lot another material concealed does not have to exit a manual to comprise. Has connections of test of idiot for some cords. And it included the place since tea to embroil some cords around a unit for storage. A mountain of wall has the place where can you clip in some clamps. More, well has thought-out of controls (buttons) in a face of a load. (For geeks: I add UI creation.)

HAS the classical cart that installed the new mark Optima Red Upper stack in last fall. I have forgotten the disconnect he for a winter. I the trickle upload against an old stack and the power arises/the interruption killed a Noco G3500 upload. It see The rural Wisconsin. (Noco graciously Has substituted since has only 3 month.) In all the case, a Optima was totally last week has downloaded. Walk of tan that neither a Ctek or a Noco would recognise it or it beginning these loads. (A Ctek has the parameter for Optima stacks, but that no any difference.) A Noco hurriedly would flash all some lights and a Ctek would think enough the and then go in road of problem.

How has bought this uploads to think that Optima has known probably so more than uploading his stacks. I have posed in in a stack during 24 hours. Sure enough! Read 100 percent touch a next day. Begun a cart and presses very up. Awesome!

IS true! It touches stacks another chargers no.

A Digital 400 is not so powerful like Optima main 1200 load, as it takes more with a longitude to do the complete load or reconditioning. But after reading some descriptions in Amazon, neither has some problems some 1200 looks to haveand is the averages a prize.

Downsides: Some capes look the small insubstantial. (An isolation of plastic softer can be a reason for this impression.) Any clamps could have the main jaws and has to extend some capes of clamp more eschew (one big plus "And") to attach in a terminal clamp and the sure that educates point in a compartment of engine.

When being substantial. It IS look very done, is easy to use and say you that is doing. The more is the comparable prize in a Ctek and Noco chargers. That more can ask that it conceal?

IS really, really impressed with this small unit.
5 / 5
I have left my ATV go for the few months without beginning it and before I have fulfilled the problem that begins the. A solenoid would actuate but any beginning. It go the nuts that flavours imaginarprpers crudes that if a solenoid has actuated could the very when being no a stack. I have read that it was necessary to verify a stack in all the so bought case this load and sure enough my stack was way down below in 35%. I have touched he by him prejudice he besides or 75% less and a next morning a ATV has shot well up. Since have it recharged the in 100% and is maintaining a load has connected to maintain my stack. It does not have a Optima stack in my ATV but does not import . C load has the factor to form well, left me to choose Car/Marino, Motorcycle/Powersport stack, or Optima stacks and has a poster of LCD these exposures and give me all a need of information.

7/6/15 Update: Still doing well and maintaining ATV stack. Any salient in my ATV so so before also to have the shoot a lot arrives when
the precise.
8/1/18 Update: the continuous mine to do well for my purposes. Justo hopped in my ATV has begun well up and was was.
1 / 5
I have bought this so that it was a recommended to upload for my upper yellow trucks stack. Desprs Looking a Optima videos and reading a manual was under an impression that one uploads automatically would change subjects of the interview after a stack was has touched fully. I arouse this morning and my stack is bulging and hissing. Depressing he so that it is the stack has sealed that it do not have to downloads and anterior maintaining has never has had very subjects. It does not waste your 00 so that in fact it was waste almost 00 after I spoil your stack.

UPDATE
Emailed service of client (infooptimabattery.com) 2 without response. Desprs Contacting habit,er service for tlphonique, an only recourse was that my stack was clearly out of guarantee and because of being in 50% load has sulfated and this was why has failed. If have want to anything quite that has that takes a stack to Advance parts of the cart where bought the fact 4 years, has the try to them, and email the copy of this test in an email on. It can also it does of guarantee of the demand in MARK uploads NEW and YES has found he to be defective, could emit it rebate code for the new stack or is returned. While, the guarantee emitted the elements do not have Any GUARANTEE. I eat... Still I have it pay for the stack this has done anterior in using this overpriced, still recommended load, and a load would go back no the guarantee. Everything a moment has had to to maintain ask in of the questions of the service of the client likes him peeled to join them onion. The May HAS OFFERED in any help only new task to conform to take the stack 'used'. In some signals that says, 'once that is done then...' Still it finish it a sentence until I have said that concealed has not been the complete sentence, that spends afterwards? I am done with Optima, this was one of one the majority to import boggling the experiences have had. The May Imports a fact that still can not direct my truck while I expect on everything of this back and advance. I go to return a load in Amazon, and compraventa vain the cheap plus stack in Or'Rielly is. Utmost work Optima!
5 / 5
I have ordered this uploads so that has two Optima the stack is in my truck of army (M35 A2). This winter was the bad one and when verified a last truck a stack is was fatality. A voltage was down in 6-7 volts. C load has said that it can helps the stack has downloaded soundly is. One uploads automatically crosses different to touch very only choose what amiable of the stack is touching and he a rest. A premier stack is coming well behind in life. A load has the step to condition to help out of a stack. A second stack has taken three times to take it behind in life, but a load has saved both stack is. I saved me to buy the new stack is (50). Totally it estimates a prize! It stores all some capes amiably, and touches your mobile phone also.
1 / 5
The any last load and considering was days out of guaranteeing Optima very anything for me. Final in some rubbishes, what the waste of 00. Has Had problems of zeros with optima produced some years so almost all of my vehicles have red cup in the but these things was the waste of my money.
Update, still any help of Optima. Very Dissapointed. I will be to buy the new to upload, to well sure any one this unit Spends your money in the some place more, all of some negative critics are listed in this unit for the reason, he no last and will not take any support of optima.
5 / 5
In spite of some revise here, has bought this uploads to discover alone name if law. My main reason to buy the this is this has 3 Optima Yellow Upper stacks and very another.

Day 1: Connected this little load in my recently failed stack of my truck. To connect it, reads 10.8 volts after selecting a pertinent Optima type of stack. I have left this to do his routine. It have to remark that this stack has been posed in the few other loads (has 4 different chargers comprising a AGM has Offered of Stack, the Offer to regulate Stack, the Artfice 2/6/10 amp load, and Schumacher Multi amp uploads with both deep cycle that/begins/roads. Any one of these would take any one of my Optima stacks in full touch.

Day 2: Start to verify a progress and a Optima 400 signified 100% has touched. I have verified a voltage with my Fluke a lot-the metre and he have aimed 12.8v. I have planted a Stack the Tender unit in a stack has revived. Some lights of green interview are come on. A stack has been fixed!
Ploughed, was to time in a lot try this small unit, has had another Optima groc-8.4v of upper reading. That is to say to consider the stack downloaded but has connected one 400 in him and left the at night.

Day 3: According to Optima Yellow-Upper remained in 50% all day.

Day 4: Coverage a 400 fails road. Disconnected A load and reconnected the, left at night.

Day 5: after being in this unit for 2 days has been pleased to find that signify 100% load! I have verified again with my Fluke a lot-the metre and was in 12.8v! It has attached my second Offer of Stack in the to maintain it crowned was. I have posed mine 3 Optima Yellow-Upper to be has touched. I have not measured a voltage in advance.

Day 6: it IS to verify one at night the load and a stack was already in 100% and subjects of interview!

Conclusion- has had 3 death Optima stacks that cost 70 each what what. It was roughly in apresamiento rid of them but has known these have had the road of recovery. Opened has saved it 21-09 (load)=13. That is to say a inversion this has paid was almost 7 times on in less than the week.

An inferior line is that this little uploads really works! The purchase, you wont lament the.
5 / 5
I have purchased my premier of these less this does the month. I have ordered then the second identical unit the few days after a premier is arrived. That is to say that has been impressed with an action and sophistication of this small chargers. I have used the felizmente in the pair of Optimas, three Odysseys (comprising pair of his alas interrupted Diehard the marked platinum stacks), a Exide Verge AGM, the relatively new Diehard the gold has Advanced AGM, an original (of late 2003) stacks in the VW Phaeton, the factory "the acid has put" stack in the late-model VW.

I very appreciates an exposure those aims that be of load. There is some ambiguity in some instructions for selection of parameters to touch. There is the button for Optima and another "big action" AGM stacks. No each recovery of vendor to be that it sells "big action" AGM products? Optima The support of client opined an Odyssey-has built the stacks was "big action," it do not go sure in some another. Until advised in an opposite, tends to use a Optima posing in the each a AGM stacks.

The desire has offered something that bono for a six-volt Optima AGM stack.

UPDATE: Four month later, gives that in fact it can use this uploads in six-volt Optima stack. A apresamiento is concealed have to you touch two the time, connected serially (any parallel). I am doing he for a first time this morning, the crown of a load against the pair of the new stacks only arrived of Amazon. ( They were fresh and reasonably arrival very loaded.) One 12" cape of the connector of Penn IS (stack in stack, negative clave in positive of an another stack) is available on-line. The mine was only down twelve bucks at all Service of Sales and of the Stack.

Optima The service of aide of client a pair would have to when being matched in capacity, measure and voltage. While it uses this method to revive soundly has downloaded six stacks of volt? I am not sure that often two has downloaded the stacks fines with in a same voltage, unless very afterwards in zero.

Top Customer Reviews: ODYSSEY PC680 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
1 / 5
The odyssey nicknamed in this stack, concealed is not that it lines the load. They have said in the first place the amazon is not a trafficker has authorised. This stack is not doing, not lining the load and any guarantee of the amazon is not a trafficker has authorised. We waste Our money that the compraventa here.
5 / 5
There is soft deception in that an Advertising. Allocution or to think that some L the terminal adapters require to be purchased separately. This stack, is happy experience, comes with some L adaptadoras terminal. Not knowing a stack comes with some adapters, in one the fault of vendors, has bought an optional together. It saves your seven dollars and change
1 / 5
The quality is gone hill of low road. Used this for my cart of race. It was religious quite always hooking he until my offer of stack. My premier one has lasted almost 6 years, afterwards or has done only 10 month, some prjimos one has been toasted by 7 month.
3 / 5
The stack has lasted 8 years in my ATV. Orderly nine an and arrives with the corner cracked. The plus of stacks says it would have to when being the 2017 stack when sound he 2016 stack. Be cautious if a box is included dented, waste and does not open it . otherwise Enjoys your new paperweight.
5 / 5
I have ordered this Odyssey PC680 Stack to Say Serious like the substitution for one 5-the old year OEM stack in my BMW K1600GTL. This Odyssey PC680 the stack has had descriptions of numerous radish in many BMW blogs. I have planted he in the Offer of Stack during 24 hours after the take and take the full load without subjects. It is not an element of old stock... It IS fashioned THIS MONTH . He slid well in a BMW marries of stack and access perfectly. You will require an Odyssey L Terminal Adapters for installation in the BMW motorcycle...And they have been comprised with a stack. Touch very good! It attaches the photo those aims fitment in my BMW. Please note this is not a PC680MJ version of coverage of the metal that apparently any access in a normal BMW house of stack because of his main measure.
1 / 5
Declared the access Harley the no, takes 2 big snowfalls among taking and the test has posed he in a bicycle. Once a snow has cleared enough to open a door and take in a bicycle - no apt and is spent a time for the return...It was not that accesses and does not want to create a same problem for more so much can very still of the sell.
5 / 5
I have bought this stack to substitute the anterior Odessey stack in my BMW motorcycle (2000 R1100RS). An anterior stack has lasted 10 years like the problem announced and does not have to never begins a bicycle until at the end it dies. A ABS in BMW the motorcycles can fail to engage if a stack is included the small toneless like this stack deletes that problem. Also, Odessey the stacks comes fully touched with all a necessary hardware as it can the yours install hardly arrives. If you want the stack these laws and take then that is to say a a to take.
1 / 5
At present I am treating the service of client takes. In my subject. 8/28/18. A stack is gone back in the April will not line the load and has not been reliable. At the end tired of the lack of action and Odyssey has contacted directly. They have answered on the way very timely. I am sure Odyssey will do the right things and can change my global indication of 1 star in 5.
4 / 5
It IS the good stack in the good prize, but simply does not have a grunt to start with the race prepped 2005 M3. All the subsidiary squad has been to take. All some necessities of stack to the mark is to operate a ECU, bomb of fuel, accessory, and judge of start. It can not handle each which immediately. With sequence of the beginning inducted, a judge to start with the solenoid will not actuate . I need to deactivate an accessory and bombs to feed before he cycle a solenoid. Once a judge of start is engaging, then can ignite accessory and of the fuels. To arrive to this point begins well.
1 / 5
NO FOR A MIATA! I am clashed to revise a stack. It IS the stack of motorcycle that is underpowered for our 1997 Miata M Edition. Otherwise, Has at all bad with him. Even so, the service of the incredible client of the amazon is coming through and has rectified a situation after routing his an email those details a situation.

Top Customer Reviews: Allstar ALL76141 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black A quality is like this as well as critical positive that has read before purchasing them. I have been motivated partorisca purchase these with which have had to that jump a battery of engine in mine bounce. You are located in the difficult place to access with small room to do. With which have seen this installed in bouncing he of the mine near, has has had to that absolutely have the together. To jump your battery, calm simply burst some discharge to isolate was, attach your bosses of jumper, and have an easy, instant, point to access to jump-begin your battery. Any calm included has to that take your hands dirty.

Be sure to use the heavy gauge boss of battery among a rear connection in these lugs and your estaca of battery. Also be sure that at all can touch and/or short among some rear connections in these lugs. An only thing that would like me changed in this product, is a threaded fastener coverages that edge in a rear side, to resist a lug assembly in place. They have used the typical, galvanised, given of walks to write that one sees inside electrical boxes. These would be better for bounced if this threaded fastener coverage, has been done of stainless steel. One could loves produced of spray that the leaves for extras rusts protects, before installation.

I produced adds
5 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black covers him was like this last to leave that it undress a brass that retains given of a nylon edges. Reason some edges owe that be nylon and any metal? It looks economic and prone the failure when running such tight terminal discharge.
4 / 5
Colour: Black has bought this partorisca the far location the jumpstart after relocating my battery. This look partorisca be good quality and gaze partorisca be but when installing founds the edges in the organism is plastic of the fashionable edge and a die begins partorisca undress when it begins partorisca tie up it will remain quite tight. Found one covers has burst was with normal force. But a one in a black of estaca negative was like this stagnate I has had to use the screwdriver to pry went it . I have looked for to pull hard and some edges in an organism have begun to fail which caused it to be free and now can a lot of retighten to again. Poor quality
5 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black A product is solid and heavy, but like another commenters there is remarked, a system of discharges is way too difficult to take and a result is an unsuitable retaining the die is not until a task. To win, has had to that dip this in the separate dish, opened on the hole and dzues key that the careers flatly season like this afterwards could move to the new organism. Some devices have had to that be attached permanently to this dish that use jb weld for the maintain sure. I have used also the grinding has bitten to take some of a plastic lip of an interior of some discharge.

Fines now that is to do , but no my idea of the project that wants to do when an idea is for the do more convenient that attach the upload
4 / 5
Colour: Red and Black Pair I installed these in mine backhoe box of battery as it can jump the begin is necessary and also partorisca operate a bomb of scrolling of fuel of diesel partorisca refilling a this tank of fuel . They have required the 1 hole of thumb he be drilled to 1/4 flat thumb. Any easy partorisca me partorisca do. No for these again been due to that. Rings something around 1/2 thumb.
5 / 5
Colour: Red and Black Pair Wow, the one who comfort it. Our big tilliage the battery of the tractor is sotterrata and undercover. With wiring of boss, the jump that begins is now the breeze in bitter cold morning and the electrical power quickly available partorisca a bomb of supply of the fuel. Sure it is the timesaver and real convenient.
5 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black A threaded house is flimsy will not resist thru poster of forest without distorting. When that Traces in 1/2 plywood his a lot of edge correctly partorisca resist securely in place. Calm once connect terminals of battery a hule external will slip with any pressure and loosen a terminal no the good solution partorisca marine use. Perhaps on 1/4 spent but no half.
5 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black has done my own group out of some aluminium of the piece and these are exited perfect. I have used the bit of small hammer and there is drilled several holes and has used then the file of row of the rat partorisca open he until accomadate some estacas. These are done well and is a more buy there.
5 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black has the 56 dodge truck with a battery located under a paving. You trace these in bay of engine to hook on battery maintainer and to jump truck if the battery dies. These am very weighed that has expected.'
5 / 5
Colour: Red Pair and Black These lugs is massive! I installed him on the chance of solar poster sealed. We have had to that close on a battery and controller of load been due to the dishonest types and was the real ache to give the load of impulse to a battery after a lot of days of cloudy heaven and any sun. Now everything is clip in some advantages of load to a fund of an outside of a chance, and looked! Touching without inaugural a door and taking a wet interior. Good work Allstar.

Top Customer Reviews: XS Power 580 Short ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
Awesome.
Leaves of sound, complete.
Has done one installs mere.
5 / 5
Taken these so many wants the cape of stack of connection of normal clave with a Motorsport stack race in my trucks. These are real brass very only roughly crappy spent in cheap aluminium! It have to last issues it the longest that some stacks and capes.
5 / 5
Return perfectly. Easy to install. Edifice of good quality. It have installed during several months now, looks very resistant to build up. It forms the solid connection with capes.
5 / 5
Very overpriced but necessary to use a XS stack to Be able in
5 / 5
It recommends to purchase when buying these xs stacks to be able in
5 / 5
It IS that it is, and records to do what marks. Materials of quality.
5 / 5
A lot of overpriced but necessary to use a XS battery partorisca Be able the
5 / 5
Recommends to purchase when buying these xs battery partorisca be able the
5 / 5
has purchased partorisca go with my xs battery partorisca be able to, and is the perfect access . Easy to install, and has the good tight access.
5 / 5
Has received my together of estaca but one of some rays of Allen of the stainless steel has not taken machined entirely and has any way to insert an Allen wrench. Any control of quality.

Top Customer Reviews: Optima Batteries ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
3 / 5
I have purchased this product in April 16 2016. Not even 60 days later Im in a process to try to return it! Two days ago my stack dead and begun to touch the. 48 hours later his now included in 7.5 amps and still unable to turn car on. Quan Was in the amazon to return/mandate of substitutes. It says that this element is unable to be returned because of special nave. As it has emailed amazon and while in replay! Better buys the Interstate stack with a real guarantee..

UPDATE
after writing the absolutely bellowing amazon an original stack is died on me afterwards less than 90 days. I routed an email around 11pm tonight. For 2sc has verified my email again while it was work . The amazon had answered and already had begun to ship me the new stack was. FOR FREE!!! I have not had to return my original because of the special nave has required. An interior of arrival again stack the few days. In staled and that laws like the charm again. Hopefully IS or will last the while. Same result although it take it the Amazon of stack has deserted to fix an on the way timely subject.
1 / 5
Lasted exactly 1 year and 1 month, then suddenly and without looking, is died.

Which more can say? I have used this stack responsibly in mine 2001 Lexus RX300 for exactly 1 year and 1 month a day. The temperatures are fallen in 0 titles farenheit and, without any look, a stack the just fund was fatality. Has the judge of start of backup and was able to jump a car, and has directed he that hangs 45 minutes in a road. Any increasing. Desprs Tour of a cart and that come from again, has absolutely very cranking. Any one at all. The totally exhausted stack.

EDITS - flavour of Amazon to assist with a process of guarantee (the stacks is subject in the guarantee of 3 years, while for a listing). In the first place, the amazon has contacted Optima in my behalf (probably saws email) and asked me to expect the response of Optima. 7 past days and any one has answered. I am returned in the chatline with the amazon and has tried to call Optima directly using a number to guarantee provided in Optima website. A number is disconnected. We try to call 6 times. It meshes A time and go in the key disconnected.
1 / 5
This stack has not been until level or represented Optima good reputation. A stack has had the bad cell in received. I am not sure of the that is missing of era, but the amazon been by his guarantee in repay. He thank you for that.
5 / 5
Only it take this element today and will install it tomorrow, but this description is in a freshness. Has the longitude barcode in a side this beginning with 7069XXXXXX cual ways my stack has been done in 69 day of 2017. (gigitty)
So that points of the date of the manufacture has been to be march10th, while today it is april 24. That is to say the very fresh stack . anyways If this stack no well, will return and change this in the 1 star sucky description.
3 / 5
A climate in the vegas is to take in stacks, but is supposed in last 2 years in mesos. This one has lasted only 1 year. I direct occasionally so perhaps a cycle of download was half concealed deeper. In a side besides, when is new has the self-imposed low plus to download that another stacks, as I can go the few weeks without behaviour and be able still to begin my cart.
5 / 5
Optimas Am still adds stacks for a prize and reliability. At present it possesses 4 Optima is, the yellow cup for my truck, a red cup for a car woman and 2 blue cup for a boat. They all does wonderfully and trusts a mark. This red cup has substituted a cup of red old in my car woman this has had in a car during 10 years in a climate of brutal Florida. An old stack has lined still the load without problem and I very very included require the substitute but after 10 years a CCA sensibly fallen and a beginning resulted more and more feeble. I very have only substituted he to dread that after 10 years a CCA press at the end can leave when my woman required it more. It opens With a new stack knows any one has preoccupy enough he for the long time. Things to remark in an old stack against a walnut is that an old one was clearly "Fact In Some the USA" and a walnut one this "Fact In Mexico" as well as a the fact that Optima is possessed now for Johnson Control and a dispatch of House has moved of Aurora, has SAWED in Milwaukee, WI.

A 3 substitution of year the guarantee follows sure enough among a the old and new stack. Some of some old descriptions here say a guarantee has not been honoured by Optima has been since sold through the amazon but this stack has been purchased of 34;Optima Tent" in Amazon as I do not think that is the problem anymore. Also they are bundled allocution very well of a manufacturer.

Some premiers 2 pictures are an old stack and a last an east a new stack as it can see you some few differences in production and property.
5 / 5
This stack is to add it OEM substitution for mine 2006 Mazda RX8. It provides abundance of power in a vehicle to start with, etc. A stack was mere to install using some steps of follower:

-Uses he 10mm wrench in loosen some nuts that control a terminal clamp in a negative terminal
-disconnects a negative terminal
-Uses he 10mm wrench in loosen some nuts that control a terminal clamp in a positive terminal
-disconnects a positive terminal
-take an old stack of a compartment is in and substitutes with this new a
-connect and tense a clamp for a positive terminal
-connect and tense a clamp for a terminal refusal

A thing in this stack this was the bit of the negative was that it was lower that a OE stack of Mazda. This has meant necessity to bolster a stack in the small bit so some terminals clamps could be properly fastened. I have used simply a coverage that has entered this stack and has posed the down a stack to give the 1-2aumentade inch in the height these covers roughly clamps to clear some sides of a stack well.

Pros:
Very cranking Can
All beat-wise careers very

Gilipollas:
A bit cut for one very normal stack(-1/4 the star) Even so it can fix this to use a terminal coverage that is coming with a stack and it planting down an interior of stack of a sake.

Additional considerations:
the marks sure have the paintbrush of cape and some terminal cleaner to clean some clamps. Also some class that allocutions the trams gel can be well to apply when installing a stack.

In general: 4.75/5 stars (&62;=.5 round up, &60;.5 low rounds) =&62; 5 stars

Yes has any further questions regarding a product in my description pleases to leave the low commentaries and will return in you so harvest as it was possible.
5 / 5
That is to say our third Optima stack. Has one in our trailer of trip, and or in our 2008 Nissan Pathfinder. Only it buy it this red short to substitute one low quality stack this is coming with our new truck what only has lasted 2 years. Has the 2015 Nissan Limits, Pro-4X4, 4.0l V6 Gas and access perfectly. Here it is the tip , for our vehicle any band was a plastic tray that comes with a stack. It IS the riser/the the adapter and you will require to augment a height of a stack for a Verge. Only the pause on in a fund of a stack then installs it.
1 / 5
The stack has lasted less than the year. Optima Any cover a guarantee so that it was purchased of Amazon.
Some weeks of the pair in front of a stack is died, begins to take feeble. Each first thing in the morning was a bit take to start with. At the end the does not begin at all and has to when being the jump has begun. It takes car in to have an alternator and the judge of start has verified. The bad stack was a test . It do not think It . They take in another tent...Bad stack.
Opens Stay to line a stock exchange. Some 30 paperweights.
Has had Optima stacks for years. His quality of the tez has gone a lot downhill some last few years. I will be to look elsewhere
5 / 5
Arrived while it promise. It returns my application while it describe. Order 4 different optima stacks of amazon so far behind like 2014. All are still in service. It IS very of entity to comprise like records of the stacks and which applications are has used prendi. Any stacks these unused the rests with the drain will fail hurriedly. If the plan left your stacks out of use simply attach an economic trickle upload in him. This will save you very the headache and your vehicle will begin every time for the long time. Neither it writes never of stack of the mix in the system. Although has a wrong type of stacks for your application they so much last longer is likes him stacks of type. The example does not connect the sailor stack in the stack of crank. It has imposed of different load. Law yes. The party of law longer .




Related YouTube Video: