10 Best Automotive Performance Chassis Body & Performance Lift Kits -

11,144 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Performance Chassis Body & Performance Lift Kits Products

What is Automotive Performance Chassis Body & Performance Lift Kits?


Top Customer Reviews: Daystar, Toyota ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
5 / 5
Box very well, to 2015 edition of installed Trail in my driveway with 5 wrenches and the jack besides or 2 hours less. Apt 285/70R17 is any problem, shaved inner fender well the hair. I am publishing the picture of mine with only this box and main of visit afterwards in the normal trail. All these pictures are with an installed box.
5 / 5
Easy install in 2014 4Corridor Estela with KDSS and 285/70r17 Nitto wheels. I add Cairo. The walk of factory has maintained.
4 / 5
Followed some instructions spend to no for front, has had the times take concealed takes a mainstay was and behind in the small bit, marks sure disconnect nexuss of change of final of the bar in both sides, the covers forbid to move out of a road. I think it that it has been it to it his easier subject to take some canes of bond, but followed some instructions and leave the on. Some joints of upper balloon are easy, only schwack with the very hard hammer on the one hand carrier. His era any instruction for a backside, but was easy to imagine was. Only stock exchange, ray of accident in the a lot of inferior, and bar of change in upper and the axis is fallen, has used a boat of jack of the vehicle sustains of engine. I have planted jack in an axial and has pressed up in a decree the paste to give me a clearance has required to take the cradle was and has posed the backside in with spacer. In side of passenger an axis is fallen enough without that has to use a jack of boat. Chico adds, the looks of vehicle some subjects has to now.
4 / 5
Bought this product for mine '14 4corridor. The product is typical Daystar quality (add). Instructions in or another hand, could be better. Calm say you to disconnect a joint of upper balloon, when in reality has to no. Instead, (at least in 5 gene 4corredors) has to disconnect a group that control an arm of the control the low plus in a steering spindle/of knuckle. If you go this road does not have to disconnect each an another material some instructions say you. Loosening A front of arm of ray to control lower (22mm) will do the things the easy plus. I produce add global, only could use better instructions.
5 / 5
It looks bad for the Edition of Trail to seat so down as it was very and these are subjects adds to fix concealed. A quality of walk is very better now and a cape is still quite sake. It take more impulse of this box that expected but can has done has not beaten he for a prize.
UPDATE...Today take it my alignment done and a walk and handling the better chair that never. In spite of being main of an earth of mine 4corridor listens much smoother that he before. I am supremely happy that I skipped that buys a totally new suspension and is gone with a Daystar system.
5 / 5
The impulse adds, easy to install in 2015 Toyota 4Corridor. Taking quite 2-3 hours to install. A walk was unchanged and smooth. Works well with Falken 285/70/17 wheels. With this impulse there is only light rubbing while the other way around in the full turn.
5 / 5
Mina returned 2017 4x4 4Corridor SR5 so expected, no more nosedive and give me a clearance has required for vase and of the small rocks. The problem has had to finds the place to install, almost all the world will want to install his own boxes because of responsibility, has not known that, otherwise would have saved a time and only go directly in a autoshop. I add has a squad to install or fulfil any one these marks. Saved $ 100 tho.
5 / 5
Impulse of cheap judge of start for just looks and to clear the main wheels. It issues of better looks now with an impulse and was able to return some 285/70/17 Falken Wildpeak A/T. It takes some time to install, quite 2-3 hours with the partner, jack, and jackstands
5 / 5
2 weeks of instalation, the little road to trip paved on and some soft offroad, and does not have any change in of the nicknames of stability. I can remark like a distance in earth. One 4corridor the version has Limited is like the cart of the city in of the nicknames of distance of earth in cabin.
IS effective prize , abordable, mere and easy to install. I recomend this product, in fact and'll purchases another in the partner or mine.
5 / 5
Awesome The boxes for mine 2014 has Limited 4corridor. It walks what stock and looks one issues shoulda has come from/come from a factory.
4 / 5
Awesome The box partorisca mine 2014 has Limited 4corridor. Walks like stock and looks a way he shoulda has come from/come from a factory.
5 / 5
Perfecto partorisca delete wheels forward partorisca rub on goes wells when Toyota box of impulse of the factory does not accommodate his slightly main Yokohama @@tiredness that has dipped on.
4 / 5
The product adds instructions of bad installation. I have required to disconnect a rear swaybar partorisca take a cradle in backside to droop ours quite far to install. Having to that, I loosened a cam tabs in some lower arms and has taken some lower arms disconnected of a spindle to the equal that can return an accident to a mountain to arm lower and then jack on and reinstall an arm a low plus to a spindle.
4 / 5
In fact laws this in spite of, some instructions am not a lot descriptive. Installing some rear spacers have taken enough the bit more than that has been instructed.
4 / 5
Installed on 2017 TRD Was Street. Lifted And has levelled fantastically. The instructions are poor, as you will require to look on installing on Youtube. And estimativa in a good alignment with which install.
4 / 5
Easy to install. Calm will not be able to take alignment of full factory unless it buy new UCAs but is so only was .5 terracings of factory specs, as it do not have to that affect a lot so only rotate your wheels.
5 / 5
Is surprising the one who this little box has done to my walk, literally turns the stock 2010 4corridor to the beast , looks really well with nitto 285/70/17R , has had to shave was the inner front well because of rubbing in full turn. I produce add global .
4 / 5
Has DIPPED THIS in yours 4CORRIDOR. But really, one installs has taken 6 hours. Value an endeavour, look adds, trace one same like stock (perhaps slightly more in firm)
4 / 5
has changed entirely one looks of mine wifes car. It was economic and s√ļper easy to install.
5 / 5
Installed this 4box of Corridor in mine 2012 Lexus GX 460, the value adds partorisca of the money
4 / 5
He volume this produces need to clamp yours cv boots. The mine broken and costs the bit partorisca take them dipped in can a lot of calms.
5 / 5
I like a walk and he am cost in $ 500. Partorisca Install all four
5 / 5
Was able to return 285 east with minor trimming. Very happy with look.

2011 4Corridor Edition of Estela
4 / 5
has Installed this in mine 2015 edition of trail with kdss and locate smooth is returned also 285/70/17 ko2s without rubbing in of the wheels accionarías.
4 / 5
Has taken once loaned some right tools of the near, goes in easy!! The mine marks ‚Äė14 4Corridor look awesome!
5 / 5
Good box, maintains walk of factory while leaving partorisca the 285/70/17 wheel.
5 / 5
Require him. My box there is not coming with some extensions. You are the process along and arduous in trying to take them. Multiple atempts throught a third vendor of the party then has had finally corespondance with Daystar directly. They have sent finally some missing part with which three months of an initial order. I recommend a product? Sure it acts like this announced but damn has some serious quality controll subject in a factory wharehouse choosing and shipping routes. 4chairs of level of Corridor in 28.5 front of thumbs and behind. I also installed SpiderTraxx spacers of thumb partorisca press some wheels was. The looks And the walk adds. (With which alignment of course)
5 / 5
Easy to install (the mark sure has some pertinent tools and has lit a vehicle safely) and resupplies the resembled stock walk in mine 2016 shopping centre crawler... I mean, 4Corridor.
5 / 5
Has purchased this box to level has based on some investigation and of the descriptions had read. Had some installed spacers in 4 Wheel Separates the one who has done then an alignment. They have said a vehicle varied without any questions. Partorisca Arrive to this point has had all the suspension accionaría and arms of stock upper control. Roughly 3 month more has spent late my car my tent of car to take a transmission of the oil and they have said my alignment was way was. They have tried several times partorisca take a car diverse and any regime. Some arms of the stock upper control does not leave a vehicle partorisca vary properly with this box partorisca level installed. You owe that install aftermarket arms of upper control partorisca take a vehicle partorisca vary properly.
5 / 5
Box a lot well, 2015 edition of Estela I installed in mine go with 5 wrenches and the jack in roughly 2 hours. Apt 285/70R17 is any question, there is shaved inner fender well the hair. They are posting the picture of mine with only this box and the main wheels afterwards to the trail accionaría. All these pictures are with an installed box.
4 / 5
Has followed some instructions spend to no partorisca front, has had the hard time that takes a mainstay was and behind in the little bit, sure mark you disconnect link of transmission of final of the bar in both sides, bar of leaves partorisca move out of a way. I think it that it has been it way easier to take some canes of bond, but has followed some instructions and left them on. Some joints of upper ball is easy, so only schwack with the really hard hammer on the one hand carrier. His was any instruction partorisca a backside, but was easy to imagine was. So only I take out of, ray partorisca impact deep down, and bar of transmission in upper and the iron has fallen, has used a boat of vehicle jack in side of engine. I have situated jack in an axial and has on pressed in a stop partorisca attack to give me a clearance has required partorisca take the cradle was and dip the backside in with spacer. On side of passenger an iron has fallen enough without that has to that use a boot jack. The boy adds, the vehicle looks a way has to that now.
5 / 5
Easy install in 2014 4Corridor Estela with KDSS and 285/70r17 Nitto wheels. The look Adds. The walk of factory has maintained.
4 / 5
Has bought this product for mine '14 4corridor. The product is typical Daystar quality (add). Instructions in another hand, could be better. Calm say you to disconnect a joint of upper ball, when in reality I owe no. Instead, (at least on 5th gene 4corridors) has to that disconnect a groups that it control an arm to control lower to a steering knuckle/spindle. If you go this calm street does not have to that disconnect all another material some instructions say you. Loosening A front to arm to control the lowest ray (22mm) will do the things the easy plus. I produce add global, so only could use better instructions.
4 / 5
Looks bad for the Edition of Trail to seat like this down to the equal that was a lot and these are the way adds to fix concealed. A quality of walk is very better now and one managing is still quite good. It take more impulse out of this box that has expected but can has not beaten he for a prize.
Has taken my alignment done and a walk and managing the better chair that never. In spite of being main of an earth of mine 4corridor feels much smoother that he before. They are extremely happy that I skipped that buys a totally new suspension and has gone with a Daystar system.
4 / 5
The impulse adds, easy to install in 2015 Toyota 4Corridor. It has taken roughly 2-3 hours to install. A walk was without transmissions and smooth. Works well with Falken 285/70/17 wheels. With this impulse there is so only light rubbing while in reverse in the full turn.
5 / 5
Economic judge to start with promote for just looks and to clear the main wheels. Way of better looks now with an impulse and was able to return some 285/70/17 Falken Wildpeak A/T. It takes some time to install, roughly 2-3 hours with the partner, jack, and jackstands
5 / 5
is Returned mine 2017 4x4 4Corridor SR5 like this expected, no more nosedive and give me a clearance has required for vase and of the small rocks. The question has had to find the place to install, almost all the world will want to install his own box been due to authorship, has not known that, otherwise would have saved a time and so only go directly to a autoshop. I add has a crew to install or know any concealed done. Saved $ 100 tho.
4 / 5
Ossia A first time the has not installed never anything like this have taken like this roughly 6 hours in mine go. With which some skinned knuckles was them very happy with a new look of mine 2016 4corridor has limited. Has 275/55/20 wheels. A final height has finalised to be the little on 3 thumbs. He still walks and feels one same like face before one installs. Remonta youtube he plans to install reason some video there am very better that a propiciado by instruction that comes with a box.
4 / 5
2 weeks of instalation, the pocolos travel issues paved on and some soft offroad, and does not have any transmission in of the terms of stabilities. I can remark like a distance the earth. A 4corridor the version has limited is like the car of city in of the terms of distance of earth the cabin.
Is effective prize , abordable, simple and easy to install. I recomend this produced, in fact the'll buys another to the fellow or mine.

Top Customer Reviews: Daystar, Chevy/GMC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5
In the first place you are, to the left say me that take time to read you will see that everything of some negative critics for these products are people that has expected more impulse. It is announced clearly that when being the 1' impulse and while you will read in my description, that is to say that has taken. An insignificant indication of this product is undeserved in my opinion.

Likes him very another mine 2006 Silverado backed 3/4' in a side of engine. Also it has 3' of before rake in back. I have purchased so much this box (the 1' box) and a Daystar 2' box to try to resolve a side in side of problem by side and helps a front in back rake. Has my mechanic installs one 2' spacer in a side of engine and one 1' spacer in a side of passenger. It says that it was quite he taken to express in a 2' spacer in particular. Doing this taken me 1 5/8' of impulse in a side of engine and 1 1/8' of impulse out of a side of passenger. Your numbers could be the small different go with a same spacer in both sides of plus that offsetting likes him done. In an end, a truck is now 3/8' down in a side of the engine and I still have 1.5' at the head of rake in back. A side in side is quite near that it is difficult in note and a forward the back rake is reduced enough that it is not for apropar- so perceivable. If there is any degradation to walk after one installs, my butt can not listen. In general, I am satisfied. It expects these helps any one!
5 / 5
1' impulse for the 97 gmc c1500, goid the product done in some uses. Fact well in my truck, beware this only will create your truck 88-98 1'.
5 / 5
I have installed only a spacer in a left side of mine 2002 Silverado to correct a 'Chevy sustains' that affects each of one 99-06 2wd trucks. Fact perfectly and is very reasonably priced.
4 / 5
They have to done to enter how he 1 in a box, but has done the perceivable difference, and thinks the quality of the walk has improved also.
5 / 5
Aixecat And mine levelled 1992 C1500 perfectly. These are designed issues better that some spacers of old rubber, which disintegrated and missing. Used jointly with Technology of Bell these shackles of basses of rear cover (-2').
5 / 5
The works add in 2006 Silverado 1500 LT3 2wd. Installed in of the marks 5 months.
3 / 5
Any one perfectly levelled but itsvwhat his supposition to do
5 / 5
Only pose this in my truck. Taken the full an impulse of inch in a final attacker. You can consider buy new mainstays, as my normal ones would not return on.
5 / 5
Justo perfects ! So only that has required takes dipped on Wheels
3 / 5
the work adds in 2006 Silverado 1500 LT3 2wd. Installed on done 5 month.
4 / 5
Returns utmost and gave one 1 impulse of thumb has required because of one 22 east in a truck would rub to go in the swipe that takes the corner ! NO MORE !! It was hard taking some cradles was but value he in a long career.
5 / 5
So only dipped this in my truck. Taken the plenary an impulse of thumb in an end forward. You can consider buy new mainstays, as my stock some would not go back on.
4 / 5
Has done the truck adds is front of level and for behind this created my final advance 1 thumb my truck is the 99 C1500 way of old organism.
5 / 5
Has measured & to draw of zone of rest of cradle of interior to top of spatial is roughly 9/16' at most. This does not have to that vehicle of race 1'
4 / 5
this was the little difficult for me to install in 1995 Silverado mainly because of a fact that the compressor of the cradle would not return in
5 / 5
So only that has required. Light weight and looks quite durable!!!
4 / 5
Yes like another has said that it is so only 1' any 1.5', has imagined them to them that like him didnt annoy me. This in spite of an element has said that returns but no in 96 chevy 1500 2wd. Not even close in a cradle. Squandered The whole day. Buy the better box.
4 / 5
Has dipped these in mine 2005 GMC 1500 Saw taxi of crew further of 3' created spindles I originally begun with reason a spindles gave so only the true 2'.5 impulse of thumb. They are not Never happy state with just a spindles so only reason some wheels would rub never like this slightly on front spoiler with a wheel has turned R/L while backing. It was time partorisca the alignment of final of the in front of the equal that have added the Pair of these 1' Daystar KG09100BK and the question solved and has taken the true 1' the additional impulse and he have varied without the question and the looks adds with one 17' Pro Comp rims and 265 LT Nitto wheels. Has has added stock exchanges of rear air partorisca 1' impulse and tug and with both an on all the walk is better and less noise of street and vibration to a taxi.
4 / 5
This does not stimulate my truck at all. It sucks. All that was my suspension s√ļper rigid and locate really rough.
4 / 5
Has'nt installs these still, but the looks have produced of good quality. The old cradles in my truck partorisca do gone down partorisca have sagged on some years and taking the little rub in of the uneven streets. Just need in a thumb partorisca more clearance. It have to that do well.
5 / 5
The title has said 1 1/2 and a box I so only has taken says is so only 1in..... Dishonest And misleading has squandered 35 bucks
5 / 5
An ad specifically declares 1.5' cradle partorisca coil that receives a product, discovers that it is so only 1'. Misleading And the failure that announces.
5 / 5
In the first place it was, to the left say me that take time partorisca read you will see that everything of some negative critiques partorisca these products are people those who has expected more impulse. It is announced clearly like this when being the 1' impulse and to the equal that will read in my description, ossia to the equal that has taken. An insignificant indication of this product is undeserved in my opinion.

Likes a lot another mine 2006 Silverado has sustained 3/4' to a side of engine. Also there is 3' of advance of rake partorisca back. I have purchased so much this box (the 1' box) and a Daystar 2' box partorisca try to solve a side to question lateralmente and help a front partorisca back rake. Had my mechanic installs one 2' spacer in a side of engine and one 1' spacer in a side of passenger. It say that it was quite hard squeezing in a 2' spacer especially. Doing this taken me 1 5/8' of impulse in a side of engine and 1 1/8' of impulse out of a side of passenger. Your numbers could be the little different go with a same spacer in both sides more than offsetting like it has done. In an end, a truck is now 3/8' down in a side of the engine and I still have 1.5' at the head of rake to back. A side near is quite near that it is difficult to remark and one in front of the rear rake is decreased quite that is not to approach like this noticeable. If there is any degradation to walk with which one installs, my butt can does not seat. In general, I am satisfied. Hope This helps any one!
5 / 5
Says 1-1/2 and cries my cradle 1/4 of a thumb. Not even the averages
5 / 5
I so only installed a spacer in a sinister side of mine 2002 Silverado to correct a 'Chevy sustains' that affects everything of one 99-06 2wd truck. Fact perfectly and is a lot reasonably priced.
5 / 5
1' impulse for the 97 gmc c1500, goid the product done in some uses. Fact well in my truck, beware this so only will create your truck 88-98 1'.
5 / 5
This spacer was roughly 1/4 fat thumb but has imagined with new cradles, perhaps will have the main impulse the indistinto a 1 1/2inch stimulates, but honradamente my looks of trucks exactly some same. They are not even crazy roughly that paid for a product. They are crazy that are to spend all this time for the install so only to exit one same.
4 / 5
Is gone in in fact like him 1‚ÄĚ in a box, but he noticeable difference, and thinks quality to walk improved also.
5 / 5
Lifted And mine levelled 1992 C1500 perfectly. These are drawn better way that some spacers of hule old, which disintegrated and is disappeared. Used jointly with Technology of Bell that down rear leaf shackles (-2').
5 / 5
Does not stimulate a truck of stock hight a lot of swimming noticeable but he the purpose and maintains a good and soft suspension and the quality of walk is still there.
5 / 5
Like this, when you look in a first description to buy has said 1.5 thumb. It looks like this the extracted well until it arrives in a topmast and there is well in a box 1 estimativa of spacer of thumb. Any like him To You the lies. Mina ossia dishonest.
4 / 5
A lot perfectly levelled but itsvwhat his supposition to do

Top Customer Reviews: ReadyLift 66-1202 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
4 / 5
2010 Dodge 2500 Cummims With a AAM 11.5 iron.
Installed easily.
All black hardware is well. Blends In when looking in an iron.
So only 2 complaints partorisca 4 stars...
1) Any torsion spec has resupplied, and is almost impossible to find one. I have had to look in intrustructions on-line of the s√ļper box of impulse. I have finalised to use 120 ft/lbs.
2) fusion For the blockades do not perfect , looks slightly was centres in a blockade when torqued down. Very light. When I took It to take diverse has had a tent the controls. Had of then before and has said was common and would not hurt it. You owe that go in near of the see, but he still bugs me.

Produces very global this in spite of.
1 / 5
The element has been listed to return 2003 dodge the ram but I could not use a thing that has been it sent. The rays were more then courts accionarías and more tightened. The packaging was the disaster . A lot disappointed readylift, waste of time
5 / 5
I installed this together in mine 06 Cummins and was the perfect access. The arrival was awesome and some blockades/or-the rays return perfectly.
3 / 5
Im Rig welder and has bought this box to level my dually without having full my airbags to 90 lbs of pressure when I am towing my camp in general this box was legit another that a ubolts is too short for mine 2004 2wd dodge dually in fact his only 1/2' longer that mine stock ubolts and more than expecting on the partorisca be rid has bought some of napa
3 / 5
Or the rays were too many courts, the description has not said never to be for truck without overburdening cradles. The blockades looks solid , so only what good roughly that.
5 / 5
Installed in 2012 dodge 2500 taxi of crew and returns perfectly. A lot the box done well and has included a packaging of readylift is upper. Recommended Sure
2 / 5
is not mine returned 2004 Dodge Ram 3500. Short in an or rays.
5 / 5
I produce to add and add to buy experience! Thank you!
5 / 5
Perfect access, easy and fast to install with the any instruction. I recommend that this produces
5 / 5
Easy installs, separates all return well, Or-the rays were long enough. Good product. My truck has seated roughly 3/4' big in a front (installed 3' levelling cradles), and has loved so only the little rake. The wavered among one 1' and 2' blockades, and there is pulled finally a trigger in a 2'. With which installs to have so only the little too rake, as I will be to order some 1 ' blockades. I think that it that it will give me the better level and look.
5 / 5
2010 Dodge 2500 Cummims With a AAM 11.5 iron.
Installed easily.
All black hardware is well. Blends In when looking in an iron.
So only 2 complaints for 4 stars...
1) Any torsion spec has resupplied, and was almost impossible to find one. I have had to look in intrustructions on-line of the s√ļper box of impulse. I have finalised to use 120 ft/lbs.
2) fusion For the blockades do not perfect , looks slightly was centres in a blockade when torqued down. A lot light. When I took It to take diverse has had a tent the controls. Had of then before and has said was common and would not hurt it. You owe that go in near of the see, but he still bugs me.

Produces a lot global this in spite of.
4 / 5
The element has been listed to return 2003 dodge the ram but I could not use a thing that has been it sent. The rays were more then courts accionarías and more tightened. The packaging was the disaster . A lot disappointed readylift, waste to time
5 / 5
the supposition does not know like this to pack the box because lack some 2‚ÄĚ blockades (the main parts for an impulse), 2 washers, and 1 die.
4 / 5
Terrible! It does not return the 2003 Dodge Ram 2500HD Cummins. Some blockades are not to correct with a security stud on, is the big to return to the jump of leaf has to that the way that has had to that cut was. It has had to be installed after all a work done and would give it 0 stars could .
4 / 5
has installed this together in mine 06 Cummins and was the perfect access. The arrival was awesome and some blockades/or-the rays return perfectly.
4 / 5
Or I rays were too many courts, the description has not said never that it was for truck without overburdening cradles. The blockades looks solid , so only what good roughly that.
5 / 5
Installed in the 2012 dodge 2500 taxi of crew and returns perfectly. A lot the box done well and has included a packaging of readylift is upper. Recommended Sure
5 / 5
It is not mine returned 2004 Dodge Ram 3500. Short in an or rays.
5 / 5
Perfect access, easy and fast to install with the any instruction. I recommend this product
5 / 5
the product Adds and add buying experience! Thank you!
5 / 5
Has had the 4' box of impulse in a backside of the mine RAM 3500 and required partorisca fall it down the thumbs of pair like this towing a 5th wheel would be more enjoyable. Some claims of boxes partorisca be partorisca both he 2500 and 3500 but when I have received a box he RAM said so only 2500 on that. I have thought no extracted big, am sure will be very until I have been partorisca install one or-rays and there is @@give that is in a thumb or 2 short. So much in planting to spend $ 47 paralizaciones so only that buys the pair 2' the blockades have bought the $ 147 box with useless rays. Bummer! That would be likely has behind envoy but of then have had already some wheels in mine dually was and the axial hangs it has imagined my time partorisca the do again is cost at least $ 100 to the equal that have used my rays partorisca exist with some extra washer partorisca take a work done. Still the bummer of the moment that it could have it been $ 100 in the beer or the diesel or calm appoint it.
5 / 5
June of order 2,8:30 pm and received it June 4,4:30 nave!!! I will install it this weekend and will write the description I hardly tries walk he partorisca the few days
4 / 5
the container arrived with 4 or of the rays and 1 dice/washers... Honradamente!
4 / 5
Or Rays too many courts for 1' and a pin of centre was too big.

Top Customer Reviews: Daystar, Dodge Ram ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
I have used this product in a past. I produce it adds partorisca the calm good
5 / 5
prize can the to you excepts two people recommended.
5 / 5
It has done investigation, the spacers are not a way to go. The calm disorder on your end advances that uses these.
5 / 5
This 2.5' the impulse has levelled my truck perfectly. I have had my tent of organism dipped it on without questions. Very happy!!
5 / 5
Good quality, easy installation, has levelled a truck perfectly.
4 / 5
Any impulse for 2.5 thumbs because his the box partorisca level.... Read a description of product the little more in detail and calm imagine it was... So only it mentions 2.5' in a title and nowhere more..... Another that that build of quality, exactly that has required partorisca give sustain my wheels of the main/wheels and winch setup
5 / 5
present navide√Īo partorisca my husband. You love him. It was not any one a lot partorisca stops partorisca have them installed professionally and some chairs of truck much bigger. It is very satisfied with them.
4 / 5
Fast nave. It was very happy with looking to create it 2.5 is trace 2 thumbs
4 / 5
have had the technology of car of local institute the class installs and do an alignment. It looks he adds. A walk want to has changed at all. Shopping this again.
5 / 5
I add partorisca level box and easy to install domesticate my final advance 2'.
4 / 5
This does in fact is returned the 2019 Ram Rebels with suspension of air. I have added these spacers and @fare some adjustable link, now is perfectly the level and the trace adds! To good sure recommend them.
5 / 5
Awesome The mine of addition 2020 Ram has limited w/ walk of air! Walks so only like stock after adding these together with a Revel Link.
4 / 5
A way adds to impulse and level your truck. It gives the look adds and way.
4 / 5
Has used this product in a past. I produce it adds partorisca the good prize
4 / 5
has researched, the spacers are not a way to go. The calm disorder on your end advances that uses these.
5 / 5
This 2.5' the impulse has levelled my truck perfectly. I have had my tent of organism dipped it on without questions. A lot happy!!
4 / 5
A look of truck 10times better earth and augmented clearance. I think it in fact walks and manages better that stock. Had the tent of local alignment one installs.
4 / 5
offers navide√Īa partorisca my husband. It loves him. It has not been a lot to have them installed professionally and some chairs of truck much bigger. It is very satisfied with them.
5 / 5
The smooth walks and the looks a lot to good sure would buy another he time required
5 / 5
has had the technology of car of local institute the class installs and do an alignment. It looks he adds. A walk wants to has changed at all. It would buy this again.
5 / 5
Adds to level box and easy to install domesticate my final advance 2'.
5 / 5
Installed perfectly in mine 2016 Dodge Ram. ANY @@subject of then installation.
4 / 5
Has levelled A perfect truck and has not affected a walk of factory.
4 / 5
Was able to add 295/65R20 (35' big) the rims of factory without rubbing.
4 / 5
Has said 2.5' level but taking before and with which has measured his only 2' level. But it looks he adds, still have the 1' rake and returns 34' wheels easily.
4 / 5
One 2.5 in levelling box partorisca my ram so only the created 2. Still very happy with a look.
4 / 5
Dodge The trafficante has said that were facts very good and his deff recommend this to other people. Now, he the impulse has said a truck 2 1/2 but in only lifted a truck 2 thumbs. This be has said that a truck locates no diff and gives it the way better look. So only it wishes that it said it that it would do.
5 / 5
The installation was quite easy, but take time to find correct specs this in spite of.
4 / 5
Has had this installed by the local mechanic. A look of mine 2011 Ram is exactly that has wished! It has had any noticeable difference in a walk and my truck has the more commanding and stronger stance! I produce it adds for a money and I would recommend this to any one!

Top Customer Reviews: Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has come checked with 2 right side group of bumper. Any die to still group. It has had to that cut and weld one for the do the sinister side and the cut was given of factory to use with rays. I have used this mark in a has managed without subjects. Another then concealed..... His the impulse of organism.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Installed this box for me in mine 4wd 95 me roughly 8 hours all a 36' sper swampers has abundance of trimmed a product of the bumper of the front thanks the instructions were easy to comprise and perfect.
5 / 5
It buys price quality checked and Sum. Instructions very like this good.
4 / 5
Wine with 2 right side group of bumper. Any die to still group. It has had to that cut and weld one for the do the sinister side and the cut was given of factory to use with rays. I have used this mark in a has managed without subjects. Another then concealed..... His the impulse of organism.
4 / 5
Installed this box for me in mine 4wd 95 me roughly 8 hours all a 36' s√ļper swampers has abundance of trimmed a product of the bumper of the front thanks the instructions were easy to comprise and perfect.

Top Customer Reviews: Skyjacker ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 45 ratings
5 / 5
Very happy with this impulse. Easy to install although it can the a lot of when being the time that consumes. Conscious when being that when disconnect the lowest arms will require for the like the long to take some rays have lined behind above same although an axial has moved only in an inch behind or which as the side of forwards is doing on. It recommends to take of some callipers advances to take these longer cradles behind on as it leaves to flex a quite down orients far to take them in the small easier. The instructions cost to follow although some pictures could be better.
5 / 5
It IS the box adds in the prize adds. I took me the days of pair to install, for me without much more that the Artfice basic together of tool. My mountains of glorious Jeep has a clearance that desires.
5 / 5
Good product. All while it describe it. The walk is much rougher concealed expected but take that decrees of paid. In general very happy with purchase of mine. It was able in the easy apt 33x12.5r15. It can return until 35s even so
5 / 5
Well, a box was easy to install, is not the mechanic, but with some help of youtube, was any problem .The utmost looks, tills very complete.
5 / 5
So far , also. Only the little ajustments. The only problem is one 4 wd ray of the group of the connection is by train for prenderme to go in 4 the. im The sure ailing figure was something . I add for a prize.
5 / 5
It situates this in mine 2002 Jeep Wrangler. Some looks of records and utmost impulse well in some trails.
4 / 5
I produce it adds for a money
the utmost looks
Some pictures sucked
But yes take your time some directions are quite solid

the utmost looks in a jeep
5 / 5
That is to say the good product and prize for us jeep folks this wants to improve a look and action in the estimativa. So far I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it.
5 / 5
He no come with all the parts or instruction on so to install the box has been run over any happy with a road ths beat.
The looks was the turn and just resold with out of that verify a box.
1 / 5
Very happy with this impulse. Easy to install although it can be a lot the time that eats. Be conscious that when you disconnect the arms go down will require the with to the long to take some rays there is lined behind up was although an iron has moved so only in a thumb behind or the forwards according to the side are doing on. You recommend to take of some advance of callipers partorisca take these longer cradles behind on as it conceal will leave you flex an axial down far enough to take them in the little easier. The instructions cost to follow although some pictures could be better.
4 / 5
Is the box adds in the prize adds. I took the days of pair to install, for me without much more that the basic Craftsman conjoint of tool. My trace of glorious Jeep to have a clearance that wish.
4 / 5
The look adds. Rigid like any one another impulse and wine with all pictured. The instructions will signal calm in a right direction but a lot entirely attentive. So only another thing has had to take was some for unexpectedly of the hule of the mine has been rotten was.
5 / 5
The cradles are to have to that very heavy . The box has had to no come with an arm to control concealed is pictured ( but wine with all listed in some details).
5 / 5
Good product. All like this described that. The walk is much rougher that expected but takings like stops of pay. In general very happy with cost of mine. It was able to easy record. It can returned until 35s this in spite of
4 / 5
well, a box was easy to install, are not the mechanic, but with some help of youtube, was does not add , box very complete.
5 / 5
This box is something on at all tool very special. Looks greatrides utmost
5 / 5
Like this far , like this good. So only the little ajustments. The only question is one 4 wd ray of the group of the connection is by train for prenderme to go to 4 the. im Enciphers the sure patient was for a prize.
4 / 5
The product adds for a money
the utmost looks
Some pictures sucked
But yes take your time some directions are quite solid

the utmost looks in a jeep
4 / 5
Easy installation, has purchased the little more elements that there is not coming with a box for the maintain the little more stable. Situated in 2000 Jeep Wrangler.
4 / 5
There is not coming with all the parts or instruction on like this partorisca install the box was has run over any one happy with a way ths has beaten.
The look is the turn and just resold with out that verifies a box.
4 / 5
Ossia The good product and prize partorisca we jeeps folks this wants to improve a look and action in the estimativa. Like this far I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it.
4 / 5
Has not done for mine 1999 jeep wrangler . Some weapon to control lower there is pulled an axial retreated to cause an axial to twist that he my crooked coils. I recommed taking at least arms to control lower adjustable, or has included to take all the arms of adjustable control, upper and lower.
4 / 5
Disappeared a lot of parts to finalise a rear part of an impulse.. As they are down for the little box send to us some lack of extra parts, incidents, bushing, mountain and the little another odd and parts of finals!
5 / 5
Dipped this in mine 2002 Jeep Wrangler. A look of impulse adds and extracted well in some trails.
4 / 5
A box has come with everything would require to impulse a jeep. Some instructions are a lot imprecise in of the places and class to confuse.
5 / 5
That the treat. The trace of jeep adds even with 4 passengers.
5 / 5
Good impulse partorisca the decent prize. There was on partorisca roughly 3 weeks a lot @@subject still.
5 / 5
The product adds. All has required partorisca install has been comprised. They like him some of some other descriptions have said if you do not have tools partorisca air a lot they was annoying partorisca try this calm. Also it add if you do not have the torch this will be extremely difficult to install calm. I have installed this in the 2002 Jeep Wrangler tj and take appx 16 hrs partorisca install and has had to that use the torch on almost each plus of ray has broken the little. They are very happy with a result of final and an impulse looks utmost.
4 / 5
At the same time it has paid them 499 partorisca this impulse, is an economic more the majority of impulse abordable. The wise quality is very done and an instruction is clear on like this partorisca install an impulse. My jeep preforms adds and an impulse can manage each one which all an out of surfaces of street the take it on, mostly sand, and in a street adds also.
5 / 5
Some looks of jeeps s strolls different total 4' give me a jeep would be quite have all some tools I needs with which three days all his fact
5 / 5
Finally has taken a casualidad to install this in my edges TJ. You love it. Felizmente, has had accesses to the tent with impulses and of the tools of air. Otherwise, One installs would have been the challenge.
4 / 5
Has read the forums and all the world have said any to buy the economic impulse. (Economic meaning around $ 500). But I have bought this in spite of a joint of forums and is in fact the really good impulse. Have Absolutely any vibration, he flexes well and does well was street. It recommends this to a majority of owners of jeeps that loves the functional impulse. Prolly Quite well for 90 of the owners of jeeps regulate and so only takes bashed for people those who are spent $ 1000 is and need to justify his compraventa to another.
4 / 5
Has received an impulse and he was all that has required, was well to take that it has required it. I recommend that it buy one 4' the impulse takes a sweep /at the head of rear clue of Rubicon express. It was very satisfied with a total container, would purchase skyjacker material again.
4 / 5
My partner, dad, and has decided to take the transmission in installing this in the saturday tomorrow. With which 8.5 hours take halfway by means of an installation forward. We were quite lucky to know the mechanic the one who is coming on to help has arrived a front, drove it to knots then in his house, and has finalised was. If it calms of the that has tools of air, calm does not go to finalise this. Highly it recommends to take the partner of mechanic to help you or so only the take to the professional to do he for you.

A product has finalised is surprising. Some the red shocks look fresh, and 4' is noticable difference, more than has thought them goes to be. I stick before and with which pictures tomorrow. Highly you recommend this box to any one looking for a! A lot of abordable.
4 / 5
Installed this box of impulse in mine 2002 wrngler and instalation was very easy. When I recieved a container suffers harm and missing half of some components but to the amazon ship another with everything inside. Well value of the money and has done jeep of mine abler offroad
5 / 5
All have required partorisca the parts has been comprised while calm any ray of bust as I take him era. As yours rusts the level could be easier said that does.
4 / 5
When I have bought this box there has not gone never done the box of impulse and, as expected, is not like this easy to the equal that touches. A product arrived in 4 days (shipped to alaska) without parts disappeared and in good condition.

An impulse gives the aggressive look well, leaving an use of, in my chance, 33'' wheels without any scrubbing. So only wish a walk when it was not -roading was the little better, but thats partorisca be expected with the impulse of short arm like this in all the chance.
4 / 5
The half of some parts has been missing(Literally) mark and sure sure control that all some parts are in a box.
A subject has been cured of for a client of Amazon reps(Excellent service) the box of substitution has been inner of the mine has sent three days. This in spite of, A box of the substitution also has lost the number of parts. Again, I have contacted service of client and send me to us the third box. Felizmente, this box has had all some parts in him.

Once has taken a whole box , has taken my mechanic partorisca install it and am a lot happy likes some looks of Jeeps and walks.
A product is a lot well, some people in Skyjacker really require the attention of paralización and mark takes these boxes have all some parts in a box.
4 / 5
This box of impulse was described like this! It contains everything of some components that has required to impulse of mine 2002 TJ. Take my brother and I 8 hours partorisca install (comprising the travesía fast to a tent partorisca the new pitman arm puller). A course a harder that one installs was a drop of chance of the scrolling, mostly reason at all in my Jeep has wanted to line behind up (the dish of skid has been bent previously). A reason has given the indication of 4 more than 5 was reason some instructions have not been a lot clear in time, and was to photocopy which has done some difficult pictures to see. In general I am quite happy with this impulse and would recommend it to any one.
4 / 5
Has ordered this product because I have listened good things roughly him! It has driven jeep of only mine 2 month (a bit those that days the week because it is not my daily engine and did not take it was street). A link of transmission of final of the bar has broken of the half!! I have called skyjacker and has said to contact Amazon. I have contacted to amazon and said to buy the whole new box to the equal that can take one leaves has required. I have paid double bc said the nave of click of 1 days. I have ordered in friday and took it on a partid√°rio tuesday. A box looked rough but has not thought anything roughly that. I took it and my jeep to a tent to having installed. My mechanic said that some links of finals was so only tack welded. Also it opens a box and has had a together extra of ANY ONE LINKS of TRANSMISSION of FINAL of the BAR!! Ugh! I have contacted Amazon again and has been said to find a part for him in a place and the order. You any me the paid for some whole thank you advantage, has been concerned there is had the valid guarantee! In all the chance, said to us to dip on the time with UPS to come to choose on a box that was no good. I have known it go to be the pocolas days before I neighbours on the time because it was week of Thanksgiving and has been occupied and has had to that go to take he of my mechanic. Well during my dinner of Thanksgiving the Wednesday (Thanksgiving of day before), UPS looks to choose on my said the that has not had a container and has thought has been supposition to dip on the choose on time. They have said that the amazon dipped on one to say, am not happy. All want to is 1 final of transmissions of links of bar so that it can drive my jeep again, is that so much to ask?
4 / 5
An impulse was to add and has been I together with any question..... Until it avenges the times for a link go down instation that always chooses to do hard has has had no a bushing in a box or fat fittings! Called and has said there was at all can do roughly that.... After the battle in a telephone has had to that pay shipping so only to take that I already have paid stops!!!! After all this a look of impulse adds and does not take to long to go in a jeep! Mark so only sure before starts to verify a box and each stock exchange for each part!!!
5 / 5
After purchasing and that installs east boxes my life has been of zero to 100 in of the hours! I have obtained flawless banjo skills, a undying wins for sandwiches of mayonnaise and my prime minister betsy all a sudden want to hang was all a time. They are a habladuría of a city. It would like to give the thanks to the god, Budweiser and liberty of lady for mine again purchased and .
5 / 5
This box is awesome. The good walks and can clear 35s without rubbing. Ive Been that runs this box of then 2010.
4 / 5
ARE not ANOTHER HATEFUL PRESENT POSTING One a DESCRIPTION of ESTRELLA, LISTEN ME WAS.
In the first place was, are not bashing Skyjacker, is the good company . A question is that ossia a box of impulse of the economy , everything of some companies his fact. Secondly, At all lacking he in this box, all the work correctly and has not had any @subject. If calm ONLY worry you roughly doing your look of jeep cools for lifting he, and does not concern you roughly consolation of walk and calm especially does not concern roughly was action of street, then ossia an impulse for you. Included then, any the one who is familiarised with the jeeps will recognise to to this likes him pose the cashier of impulse. If you want to it stimulates your jeep more than 3' and love the relatively comfortable walk, hate to break it yours but calm requires to spend of the money in the box of long arm. If you are looking for any class of out action of street, calm To good sure need to spend of the money in the box of long arm. Look In of the descriptions of this box on forum of the jeep and all the world will say you that you are so much he better saved your money. Any one I is to me fact, but has listened that this weapon to control/bushings is able to twist/bending/breaking some mountains of arms of stock control.

Before I have bought this box, planned on spending $ 1600 in the rough Country 4' Box of Arm Along, but with a joint of my dad and against my depth of knowledge of suspension, has bought this instead. I have substituted all this comes with this box excepts some cradles and shocks. Calm probably read this description and slowly still in that spent this box or a looked his, but calm the favour and take a joint of like this enthusiastic of jeep the one who has personal experience. They are sure $ 600 looks quite appealing right now, like this do mine, but when it comes to jeep of lifting, take which pays stops.

Mina a piece consulting is to do investigations in of the impulses for AT LEAST 2 months and I guarantee that it will change you your alcohol the few times in promote it want to. If at all in a particularly appealed phase yours, build your own. There is at all in the jeep that is economic. An able impulse is &62;$ 1500, it WARNS winches is expensive, lockers is expensive, lights, bumper, CARRIERS of RUEDA, substituting near of the ball for some first time sucks, wheels and tires cost the tonne, SYE and CV axial to walk cost the tonne, could do this all day. A point is, is not the economic to skate in one a thing that can really mark or break yours jeep. The calm promise will not complain taking the impulse of quality. If you want to more the information or the help that imagines out of quell'impulse to take, email me in and will help to a better of my capacity.
5 / 5
The parts have looked terrible quality, as I have sent a container behind.

If yours that goes to do the 4 impulse of thumb, calm better do your investigation.

Top Customer Reviews: Daystar, Chevy/GMC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5
Installed this box in mine 1991 Chevy Silverado c1500 on done the month and has to that say that I want it like this far. The walks add! The the suspension of final advance complete substitution and has decided would level my truck a same time like this after researching the bit, has bought these. A quality of walk is orders on and was street. A thing partorisca maintain in the alcohol is that they will compress your cradles of coil of the same tighter factory that was before you have added one 2‚ÄĚ spacer. This will do partorisca install his for calm very difficult but is -able. Not annoying with compressors of cradle of the coil. Look On on Youtube as partorisca do he with the crowbar and the paving jack. These works of technician more and was able to install both sides for my account. In general I produced adds! They are very pleased with cost of mine.
5 / 5
The worse product has sold. A spacer does not leave a coil partorisca seat inside a spacer without bursting was down pressure. After using 3 different cradle hours of compressor later, finally has taken in and a coil has the light bending his. Calm also require you partorisca purchase new shocks. It has had to that modify a spacer and do pockets deeper to coil to seat flush to without bursting was and still of those who feels sure roughly that.
4 / 5
Has done exactly that has said they ! It was the a lot of the toil that takes some cradles behind in with some spacers on but, has spent my Chevy Silverado on 2+ thumbs. It is not the 2-3 hr. It acts this in spite of.
4 / 5
Likes a lot another mine 2006 Silverado has sustained 3/4' to a side of engine. It has had also 3' of advance of still rake back. I have purchased so much this box (the 2' box) and a Daystar 1' box to try to solve a side to question lateralmente and help a still front back rake. Had my mechanic installs one 2' spacer in a side of engine and one 1' spacer in a side of passenger. It has said that it was quite hard squeezing in a 2' spacer especially. Doing this taken me 1 5/8' of impulse in a side of engine and 1 1/8' of impulse out of a side of passenger. Your numbers could be the little different go with a same spacer in both sides more than offsetting likes it has done. In an end, a truck is now 3/8' down in a side of the engine and I still have 1.5' at the head of still rake back. A side near is quite near that it is difficult to remark and one in front of the rear rake is decreased quite that is not to approach like this noticeable. If there is any degradation to walk with which one installs, my butt can does not feel. In general, I am satisfied. Hope This helps any one!
4 / 5
He lifted a truck another thumb, but is not to level... The next time am taking a spindles.
4 / 5
Amiably priced and bit it hard to install but he all has done! This 2' the box has spent in fact a front of mine '03 Silverado on the smidge less than 2' except the looks close good and resupplies a wheel clearance this is to be require. I can it is possibly able state to take a same effect to use 3/4 tonne coils of suspension in place of a 1/2 tonne coils of factory, but would be cost more than this box. Still value of the money and the time am spent
4 / 5
Hey all the world has the 2004 Chevy Silverado and today was a crazy day never. This was a work a hard plus never to do. I have begun in 9:30 and arrival in 5:30. They are very happy with a new look in my truck. But I any never this does again. It was hard!
4 / 5
Has done adds in mine c3500. I have taken roughly 1.5' to the total likes him another has said.
5 / 5
Gace Me Roughly 1 1/2 thumbs of impulse a walk has taken the little rougher but my truck also has to that 3 thumb knuckel impulse and he 2 blockade of thumb in a backside.
4 / 5
The work adds. Easy to install and has done that there is wanted.
5 / 5
It produces a lot well, perfect record. Looks Well in a truck. Levelled To to The my truck so only likes wants looks of beautiful. A value of good product your money.
5 / 5
Simple and Easy to install. Some the professional tools required but at all calms can not take loaned of Autozone still free!!! Helped spend me less in the light impulse for the truck of my edges that that spends an arm and the leg in the impulse of full suspension!!!
4 / 5
Man these blockades of impulse where in mine fast of door and ready to be installed and has done mine 03 Silverado sweet of look!!!!
4 / 5
These will create your advance of end but will do bond of cradles. You will owe that buy new shocks
4 / 5
has bought these 2 pacers of the coil was esatta likes described in an add,the nave was quickly ,has been to have my mechanic dipped these on ,has said that they were tuff to dip on . His would be the plot of travesía of suspension in an end at the head of my truck and the walk likes him a bit the cradles is compressed to the point has been is dipping tension in a rest of a regime

Top Customer Reviews: Rough Country 2.5' ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
5 / 5
It was really suprised with a quality of this box, fact mt dodge ram 2500 very good look and the now can clear 35s, took roughly 4 hours partorisca install me he in my yard forward, the recomend this big time, ive there went it on partorisca bit it now this in spite of any subject.
5 / 5
Walks so only on some same if any slightly worse but in general any one the noticeable differentiates in quality of walk. Things that will do your life your easy plus partorisca a installal is the together good of a LEGISLATION sized compressors of cradle and the paving Jack. It is possibly partorisca take to a truck varied you but would recommend having the tent he.

In general the product of the quality to good sure would recommend.
5 / 5
The perfect works, Some shocks were very good looking, some spacers looked the little economic but partorisca a price so that the shocks and the excellent spacers. Shopping again and recommend.
4 / 5
It was directly he advances partorisca one the majority of part. You owe that take some to the extra parts likes him to him the transmission the link of the bar and one tug links to a knuckle lateralmente of the passenger partorisca take a cradle partorisca coil behind in with a spacer. Personally you recommend to have any calm helps with this installation, as he he like this faster. I have it there was so only installed partorisca the few days but with the period of factory impacts it still locate like this good.
5 / 5
The box of impulse adds, mine returned 2001 ram 2500 cummins
3 / 5
2001 Ram 2500 In general am pleased with a look has finalised, but taking has had hard. Among some instructions that is worthless and missing and mismatched the hardware takes much more that has expected. I seat some instructions have the plot to be wished and could give any with experience maquinal small a dud impression ossia the quite easy task .
5 / 5
The box has done well, has solved of the wheels of forward of the question partorisca rub behind finder well and has levelled a front of truck partorisca back. It installs it was rough, but any one the fault of a box of suspension...
5 / 5
Some parts were packaged amiably, and look partorisca be a lot has done. Once installed the levelled my truck was amiably. The installation has not been partorisca approach like this simple like the directions have done looks.
4 / 5
Well, it do not have any instruction. Not to install it still.
5 / 5
It has Had this installed partorisca the year and he still does utmost. I will be partorisca change to cradles of substitution of the Thursday finally but could not beat a prize of a box of rough country partorisca one that is time
4 / 5
Was directly advances partorisca one the majority of part. You owe that take some to the extra parts likes him to him the transmission the link of the bar and one tug links to a knuckle lateralmente of the passenger partorisca take a cradle partorisca coil behind in with a spacer. Personally you recommend to have any calm helps with this installation, as he he like this faster. I have it there was so only installed partorisca the few days but with the period of factory impacts it still locate like this good.
5 / 5
Access of product to the equal that has described. Done my truck looks the better plot .

Top Customer Reviews: Daystar, Toyota ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 33 ratings
5 / 5
This box has created a front of my truck roughly 1.5' without affecting a stock (X-Inculpadas suspension).
Installs was bit it delicate but, looking the little YTube the video have helped. Also, having another person has helped really.
Does not want to has to that disconnect some lines of stock incidents, and these spacers am returned without entirely dismantles it
that fixes.
4 / 5
I have purchased this and he have arrived punctually like this declared, believed it this in spite of partorisca be a wrong part, how is returned and has taken another that was a same thing , as I have been to a Daystar put web partorisca the confirm was wrong and sure enough, a number of part was different. It is returned and has received the full repayment. I have been to the local 4walk of wheel tends and spoken to them. They had it but again it does not look one same, likes rep has called daystar and there is here was a right box , has had this in spite of redesigned the and has not had to update there put web. A box really would owe that be installed by two people. For some times have taken fact 4+ hours , has been tired enough, the second set of hands has has helped really. Also sure it pursue all a studs and clkean some edges on, he really helps.
5 / 5
Installed these in mine 2004 4corridor RWD with my edges. Very easy while has all some tools. It was the quality of edges/of time of good mother in a cochera. Cries A front 2 thumbs... With arms of new upper control and knuckles, the race 4 in a front. The utmost looks.
5 / 5
I have combined this with cradles of the 18 OffRoad 4corridor in mine 4th gene (04). I have obtained 4 thumbs when I have substituted my XREAS suspension and has added a spacer on some shocks of the newest takeoff and cradles.
5 / 5
Installed in the 2009 4Corridor of a woman, and is exactly the one who precise. Now, it looks exactly like Toyota would owe that it has built he in a first place. Another more is that it was able to retain one links of cross of the system of factory of hydraulic suspension, something concealed would be deleted with mainstays 'adjustable' as Bilstein or Eibach.
5 / 5
It has been in beautiful easy and a step to no the instructions he easy to see that required partorisca be unhooked in place of just loosening stuff you didnt need to.
5 / 5
Cry on only quite and hardly can feel he in a walk. The desire had bought this more collected to take to some rear streets.
5 / 5
Levelled On one 07 4corridor amiably. Quite easy to install. To good sure noticeable still in a vehical. It looks he is to have to that now. Addition 3 thumbs of earth clearance in a front!!! Happy camp.
5 / 5
This more stock FJ cradles lifted a front of mine 06' 4corridor v6 4x4 the total of 3 thumbs.

A stock fj cradles in a backside lifted a back 1'. Like this behind fender is grieve big that a front fender, which is perfect and a truck is now level and looks partorisca surprise.

Mina 4looks of corridor like this better and with a fj pipe of cradles SOOOO very better.
5 / 5
Mina levelled 06 sport v8 4wd 4Corridor was perfectly. Quality of the walk has not been effected. I produce partorisca add and any complaint after a lot of miles offroad.
5 / 5
Has purchased this and he have arrived punctually like this declared, believed it this in spite of stops to be a wrong part, how is returned and has taken another that was a same thing , as I have been to a Daystar put web for the confirm was wrong and sure enough, a number of part was different. It is returned and has received the full repayment. I have been to the local 4walk of wheel tends and spoken to them. They had it but again the has not looked one same, likes rep has called daystar and there is here was a right box , has had this in spite of redesigned the and has not had to update there put web. A box really would owe that be installed by two people. For some times have taken fact 4+ hours , has been tired enough, the second set of hands has has helped really. Also sure it pursues all a studs and clkean some edges on, he really helps.
5 / 5
Has been in beautiful easy and a step to no the instructions he easy to see that required to be unhooked in place of just loosening stuff you didnt need to.
5 / 5
Installed these in mine 2004 4corridor RWD with my edges. Very easy while has all some tools. It was the quality of edges/of time of good mother in a cochera. It has created A front 2 thumbs... With arms of new upper control and knuckles, the race 4‚ÄĚ in a front. The utmost looks.
5 / 5
Has combined this with cradles of the 18 OffRoad 4corridor in mine 4th gene (04). I have obtained 4 thumbs when I have substituted my XREAS suspension and has added a spacer on some shocks of the newest takeoff and cradles.
5 / 5
Installed in the 2009 4Corridor of a woman, and is exactly that has required. Now, it looks exactly like Toyota would owe that it has built he in a first place. Another more is that it was able to retain one links of cross of the system of factory of hydraulic suspension, something concealed would be deleted with mainstays 'adjustable' as Bilstein or Eibach.
5 / 5
This more stock FJ cradles lifted a front of mine 06' 4corridor v6 4x4 the total of 3 thumbs.

A stock fj cradles in a backside lifted a back 1'. Like this behind fender is grieve big that a front fender, which is perfect and a truck is now level and looks to surprise.

Mina 4looks of corridor like this better and with a fj pipe of cradles SOOOO very better.
5 / 5
Has levelled On one 07 4corridor amiably. Quite easy to install. To good sure noticeable still in a vehical. It looks he is to have to that now. Addition 3 thumbs of earth clearance in a front!!! Happy camp.
4 / 5
Has levelled Mina 06 sport v8 4wd 4Corridor was perfectly. Quality of the walk has not been effected. I produce to add and any complaint after a lot of miles offroad.
4 / 5
Decided partorisca level mine 2003 4corridor w these and was magic. Any noise. Any complaint. The new wheels purchased and wheels w not rubbing.
5 / 5
Justo installed and has taken partorisca the walk of test. The utmost looks and feels very included this in spite of still need the vary . I took so only two hours partorisca install and was s√ļper easy partorisca me ( I follows the leading Toyota maquinal as I am a lot familiar with this neighbour arrive). I can not think of the better way to spend $ 45! Looks awesome
5 / 5
has done really mine 4corridor looks it would have to that it has to that a factory. Also it looks partorisca do a walk the little better.
5 / 5
Unclear Instructions and any edge well my tower studs. It has levelled Out of a truck and maintain a quality of a stock walk.
5 / 5
Has done the enormous difference in a stance of my vehicle. Easy to install with basic hand-held tools.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good. It has him on partorisca the weeks of pair. It can not say difference in a walk still. Installed on 05 4 corridor. The installation was the complex of has bitten partorisca me this in spite of sound quite one has experienced. The utmost looks. It looks he likes will last while a car. The prize adds. It has not Had to cut rays for mine, so that it is the plus .
5 / 5
Does like this announced, and the looks adds. Mina levelled 07' 4Corridor was amiably. The instructions could use better map, but is not a worse.
5 / 5
The element was described like this that. Levelled The 4Corridor of my woman was amiably!
4 / 5
These utmost and was easy to locate. They level A truck perfectly.
5 / 5
My chairs of stock trucks perfect now, does not compress some cradles , trace exactly one same, smooth. 3-4 hours install to know that it is doing.
5 / 5
Has used this impulse together with transmission in FJ Cruiser mainstays in the 2005 Toyota 4Corridor V8 Sport partorisca the increase of height of roughly 2.5 thumbs. It was the little more difficult that planned and has taken more along that foreseen but is exited finally. Left me partorisca run 255/75/17 (additional 1 thumb of height in wheels accionarías) wheels with wheels accionarías without any rubbing or trimming.
5 / 5
A Prize was right and he that has required partorisca spend a front finalises quite big. Easy installs
4 / 5
The vendor has said that that is to return 2010 4corridor , but some extensions of the ray is not quite deep. Like the result, some rays in some chairs of suspension am burst down.
5 / 5
Installed on 2005 4Corridor. Advance of date augmented for roughly 2 thumbs. Be careful with abs bosses. The element was like this discribed.
5 / 5
Has obtained roughly 2' of impulse with this spacer. The installation was bit it delicate, especially with X-INCULPADAS suspension, but doable for any mechanic of go. The looks of qualities to be until sado and one managing of 4Corridor has not changed with which installation.

Top Customer Reviews: Daystar, Dodge Ram ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5
Arrived quickly, the perfect work,there is wanted to so only a front a thumb a big plus that a backside, taste that substitutes a boot to exist where of the a lot of spacers return down to a boot to exist
4 / 5
First of all, some spacers was in good condition. A box was has looked is the state has shipped the time of dozen-no enough to a point of falling averts. Have So only the automobile and mine 4x4 dodge information of truck on amazon. I have not taken the saying of red fimbriated box 'this will not return your 2001 Ram 4x4 so it has imagined would do. Well it took it my truck and spacers to the mechanic and with which has taken an end forward averts to guess which, is done for the 2 walk of wheel. Any 4x4. And of course it has been displaced 30 days ordered of then I so that I am stuck with these spacers and the mechanics 2 hours of labour cost. Mark controls sure you in a correct measure.
5 / 5
No shabby! It does not return the 2005 Ram or he 98 Ram. It is too small for some cradles of Ram.
4 / 5
Does not return 3rd ram of gene 1500 big way for cradles


Related YouTube Video: