Trending Automotive Performance Ignition Coils Products

What is Automotive Performance Ignition Coils?


Top Customer Reviews: PerTronix 40011 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
4 / 5
Still works after 4 months with a ignitor 1 in the normal 4bbl 67 327. Any sure that the times take with another has update the modules upload trams. The small main diameter that a normal coil as I need the ray of clamp more with a longitude of the line. Also it scrape of a painting on he in clamp for the ensure earth only to turn he in a clamp the bit, as his cheap painting. Some clave of threaded cape is the small bass for all some terminals of clean and posed in or. And and it despises these coils no in that have the base of metal in firm to line terminal and down clamp on, no these few idiot dishes of metal that gone back around. And didnt While it despises to cut out of a cape of original of control, but anything, some careers of modern technology very better.
5 / 5
Installed in the few minutes. I have decided to verify that Mallory objective-less ignition is doing. Hooked In a beginning of coil in covers educate and cranked an engine. While it has done any give one covers of the test had exited of a socket of cape and has seated the era of half inch. A coil has generated the sake of spark of big blue, jumping this empty 20x a normal desert. Yep, Work. Small bloc 302 has shot up instantly, run smooth like the field.
5 / 5
Run the modified OEM revendedor electronic in the BBM, use the FBO dish of lockout, and has modified jumps. A coil was my toneless nexus . A PerTroniix the launch of llama was my first election and has to any one to leave me down. With some the old USA have boxed of control and Firecore capes a ignition is stable in 6500, which are besides my summit but still tension. Utmost coil for a money!
1 / 5
Pertronix HAS information of confrontation in a pertinent coil for my cart. Even so, a Pertronix the centre to sustain confirmed that has a right coil. Alas, any one coils is bad, or no properly in my cart. Has the bad loses low debits, and a cart ails can be it has directed. I reinstalled a coil of original stock, and now operates so done before I have begun with a Pertronix parts.
4 / 5
I have seen the difference of the entity when changed out of some points in some electronic, but has seen any measurable difference when exchanged out of a coil.
Has done well, and has taken less than 3 minutes to install. It recommends.
5 / 5
Substituted a coil in my Stang when the electronic turn ignition. The utmost looks and works like the charm. Sound the small longer that normal but has taken he in there!
5 / 5
Mina 1971 ford f100 instantly has shot faster and looked to the burn can more effienciently. Run through rpm the better field also.
5 / 5
There is the hiccup with initial mandate, has suffered harm enroute in me. It was happy to take an email that situation of accounts and then spoken with the very good Amazon that takes that there is another has been in me a same day and overnighted in the cost of the amazon. It arrives in the good condition and I installed without subject. Pertronix IS considered by to me likes him the big plus that mediates of breakings. They have cost the small more than the no-the name but I have has not had never any subjects with his products. Sometimes only the precise pay calm the small more for the part of quality especially if a time of installation or side outweigh some savings.
5 / 5
Pertronix IS a better to update for any Ford old truck. I have posed this in mine '70 F250, and law like the charm!
5 / 5
I have substituted the Bosch Blue Coil with this plus or less fact 6 month. A Bosch the coil failed but this one east by train of gone strong. Esperanza continues trucking.
4 / 5
I have situated this in mine international 304 with the Pertronix 1481 Ignitor inside a Holley revendedor and gaped the neighbour again AC Delco spent in .42 it Shoots of a first time.
5 / 5
Has seen the difference of entity when I have changed out of some points to some electronic, but has seen any measurable difference when I swapped out of a coil.
Has done well, and has taken 3 minutes less partorisca install. You recommend.
5 / 5
Mina 1971 ford f100 instantly has shot faster and looked partorisca burn feed more effienciently. It has run by means of rpm the better row also.
5 / 5
Am running these coils (together with Pertronix' in-of the systems of substitution of points of discharge) in several old cars. They are flawless.
5 / 5
While this has not looked partorisca do a lot the difference in as my careers of engine, he compliments a Igniter Aim Eliminator box that had installed and extracted well.
5 / 5
The work adds in 1974 súper beetle with my faersi VW the air has Cooled the revendedor for advanced Centrifugal 009 w/Electronic Ignition 9441-B.
5 / 5
Has substituted the Bosch Blue Coil with this roughly done 6 month. A Bosch the coil fracasada but this one east going strong. Continuous hope trucking.
5 / 5
Honradamente Does not know has required this partorisca go with a ignition box, but reason any one! I know that I near has improved action.
5 / 5
Has dipped this in the 1970 Ford Camion together with electronic ignition. The works add. A truck begins easier and go them more smoothly.
4 / 5
Has has used produced of flamethrower on more then one of my vehicles, always works and accesses perfectly.
5 / 5
Partorisca Kick of boss of discharges that to to him does not like partorisca remain on him fininsh is the little too smooth.
5 / 5
Bought it partorisca complete heat any question as I have used this neighbour-on on 6 other cars without recommended
4 / 5
My only complaint is that a coil is so only the circumference of has bitten too big wise to return where my old coil has been. It was able the jam he in there but really a clamp need to be bent was and lengthened
5 / 5
Better spark for dollar. All a power 1/3 a prize like red of big name and beats yellow zappers
5 / 5
tin a lot to image likes something could be much easier to install to improve reliability. So only it wishes some instructions in an use of the resistor of ballast was clearer. Any one the resistor of ballast has required yes substitute some points with some electronic ignition and matching coil.
5 / 5
Has done my car career.. I have not tried any real voltages or anything, but some car careers.
5 / 5
Exceptional with a Pertronox ignition and the relay dipped on
5 / 5
have a vehicle an old plus with a stock ignition. Has are it system of volt with points. After speaking with a PerTronics rep was a lot of forthright in saying me that the would not owe that expect the enormous quantity of increase. This new coil is a same diameter like stock NAPA the substitutes of coil. After substituting a coil has dipped a car in a discharge and there is remarked that some discharge has had more the voltage and some there is showed less. After pulling the inspection of discharges has discovered that some of some discharge had been recently substituted while another has aimed byline of incomplete combustion (the light carbon that layers). After taking a car is gone in the walk gave it another inspection of discharges. It was very pleased partorisca discover that all some discharge looked so only like new.
Has been concerned that this new coil could dip an extra question in some points. This in spite of afterwards measure a NAPA to the coil has found that in fact there is less primary control that a PerTronics coil (NAPA = 1.2 ohm vs 1.5 paralización PerTronics).

There is remarked that one goes him the speed has augmented and is smoother and am expecting an improvement in fuel milage.

Would recommend this coil like the good substitution partorisca a estock' coils of substitution this in spite of do not recommend that it substitutes some points with any form of state solid ignition.

I hope these helps.
5 / 5
Has failed in 1 months. Junk. Ossia A second PerTronix the coil has had failure in mine old Corvette. Place in a Accel coil and any failure of then.
4 / 5
This coil together with his Pertronix Ignitor system of the substitution of the point transforms partorisca begin for the oldest engines with conventional point ignition. I have used these in a inboard bounce and a Ford old with a result adds has included. So only have some question then dipping a timing with an old timing light. Partorisca Some reason, a light no longer looks partorisca do properly with an electronic ignition installed.
4 / 5
He all a difference on like this mine 1959 Chevy careers of Apache.
4 / 5
Touches a perfect mate partorisca a Pertronix electronic form. Softened out of one goes Him in the 72 Frd F250
5 / 5
Installed together with mine pre-Tronic electronic ignition and some operates it car better that has or has done and 45 Years
5 / 5
works awesome with a breakerless points. Any sure was this or a breakerless points or the combination of both but my car starts like this easy now.
5 / 5
Very Good! The works add with my pertronix bosses and pertronix system partorisca a cashier.
5 / 5
Well In all serious was easy to install. Looked partorisca give an old mustang the good impulse in throttle answered.
5 / 5
Paired With Pertronix electronic ignition partorisca substitute the coil has failed. The engine there is not running never better.
4 / 5
Installed in the pocolos small. I have decided to verify Mallory point-less ignition is doing. Hooked On a start partorisca coil to the grounded sparking plug and cranked an engine. While there is no @to @give one covers partorisca try has had is exited of a socket of the boss and the half thumb have seated was. A coil has generated the well of fat blue spark, jumping this empty 20x an empty normal. Yep, Work. Small blockade 302 has on shot instantly, has smooth course like the field.
5 / 5
Still works with which 4 months with a ignitor 1 in the stock 4bbl 67 327. Any sure the one who hard time with another upgraded the forms uploads tram. The little main diameter that a coil accionaría like this required the long more clamp ray partorisca the resist. Also scraped of a product on he in clamp partorisca the ensure earth so only partorisca turn he in a clamp the bit, as his economic product. Some estacas of threaded boss are the pocolos short partorisca all some terminals of coverage has dipped them on one. And the despise these coils no in that have the base of metal in bylines to resist terminal and the clamp down on, no this stupid pocolos flat of metal that turns around. The didnt Likes that it has to that cut out of a boss of original of control, but anything, some careers of modern technology very better.
4 / 5
My car now there is at least 50 more horsepower, starts when in the first place it touches a key and taking 20mpg economy of better fuel.
Still to to my woman likes them a very better car.
All of my friends want to know some secrets but are by train of the maintain closely guarded.
4 / 5
Pertronix Is a better upgrade partorisca any Ford old truck. It has dipped this in mine '70 F250, and work like the charm!
5 / 5
Pertronix HAS information of clash in a pertinent coil partorisca my car. This in spite of, a Pertronix the centre of support has confirmed that has had a right coil. Unfortunately, any coils is bad, or no properly in my car. Has the bad loses down uploads, and one transports hardly can be driven. I reinstalled a coil accionaría original, and now acts like this do before I have begun with a Pertronix parts.
4 / 5
Run the modified OEM revendedor electronic in the BBM, uses the FBO lockout plan, and has modified jumps. A coil was my feeble link . A PerTroniix the launch of llama was my first election and has to that any to leave me down. With some the old USA have done box of control and Firecore wires a ignition is stable to 6500, which is besides my summit but still pulling. Utmost coil partorisca of the money!
5 / 5
Was the substitution partorisca a coil of the big start older and shoot immediately, any question, spark and good arrival. Basically, he all calm would love it to. It have not remarked any walk of particular improvement, mostly because of a fact that has substituted carb, and wiring on engine a same time, like this the one who knows the one who any improvement could be attributed to.
4 / 5
Likes Measured 30,000V + in all the chance? I think that that I need the propiciado by some legislation bondadosa? I any taken one but some looks to coil to resupply strong stable spark. I paired he with the any mark of name igniter of Hong Kong, has take a resistor, opened on an empty the little thousandths and like this far like this good. It looks a force directed in a right direction.
4 / 5
Has had the hiccup with initial mandate, suffers harm enroute mine. It was happy to receive an email that explains situation and then spoken to the very good Amazon rep this there has been another was mine a same day and overnighted in the cost of the amazon. It arrives in good condition and I installed without @@subject. Pertronix Is considered by me also although the big plus that mediates of leaves. I am cost the little more than the no-the name but I have has not had never any subjects with his products. Sometimes so only precise pay calm the little more for the part of quality especially if a time of installation or side outweigh some savings.
4 / 5
Has substituted a coil in mine Stang when I have converted to electronic ignition. The utmost looks and works like the charm. Sound the little longer that stock but has taken in there!

Top Customer Reviews: PerTronix 40611 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
5 / 5
I so only installed this today he so that has has not had still the occasion partorisca try he partorisca month in final, but has bought this partorisca substitute the the one who-know-that-old coil when my ancient tractor has failed partorisca begin the weeks of pair does. I have purchased also a Pertronix Ignitor electronic ignition fixes partorisca convert everything to solid state. That the difference! First to install these parts a tractor had been blowing some black smoke and I have thought the carburetion subject, but now cut like the field and does not have any smoke. Hopefully This coil will resist on done a lot of years partorisca come.
5 / 5
Shot well up. It dip together with a PerTronix ignition box in my engine of jeep of Odd Fire.
Marks so only sure the one who precise ohms.
5 / 5
Installed in 1985 3.0 Litre MerCruiser engine with a PerTronix digital ignition and some starts of engine and short adds. Any harder start. With a digital ignition an engine goes him a lot smooth, more expensive ignition substitution of point. Of course ossia with the recent carburetor cleansing and adjustment.
5 / 5
Used this partorisca mine 1978 Beretta bounce. Way of better careers!
5 / 5
The tractors spend the plot to time is gone in a time and of the elements, but when you require it calm does not want to spend the plot to time to dip ready on a ignition just of the take begun and running correctly. These products and of the Electronic Ignition the components were so only one the right solution! Only desire that had purchased this sooner so that it can have begun enjoying Oliver ancient 550 tractor sooner.
5 / 5
It has dipped this in the 1962 Massey Ferguson the tractor and I have to that admit go them and run better that never. I think that that my next thing to add will be a pointless ignition.
5 / 5
40000 volts. Swapped Out of the old original coil and the engine have on shot first crank. It can not take much better it concealed it. Ossia Mine 6th VW and mine 6th PerTronix the system
5 / 5
has taken this to agree a Pertonix the conversion of the boxes of state point solid have taken for my boat. It is that recommends use with his box and some prizes in the amazon was utmost,
5 / 5
Purchased this unit to supplement an electronic ignition the system purchased for our inboard / outboard in a boat. Extracted like this announced and happy to having purchased the.
4 / 5
I have purchased this new súper coil partorisca match an electronic Pertronix ignition unit - no more points. Both have done mine of start 55 Chevy the breeze, and there is softened out of the the action of engine likes never before. Note, follows some directions partorisca try a control of coil - can has to that take a blockade of old resistor, like this the new coil has all has built to a unit. Very easy install and modifications. Thank you Again Pertronix!
5 / 5
I so only installed this today so that has has not had still the occasion partorisca try he partorisca month in final, but has bought this partorisca substitute the the one who-know-that-old coil when my ancient tractor has failed partorisca begin the weeks of pair does. I have purchased also a Pertronix Ignitor electronic ignition system partorisca convert everything to solid state. That the difference! First to install these parts a tractor had been blowing some black smoke and I have thought the carburetion subject, but now cut like the field and does not have any smoke. Hopefully This coil will resist on done a lot of years partorisca come.
5 / 5
Has dipped this in a 2510 jd tractive with electronic ignition. Starts and pursue like the new a. More can that his never had and runs the snowblower has done partorisca 75hp tractive.
4 / 5
Has very shot up. It dip together with a PerTronix ignition box in my engine of jeep of Odd Fire.
Marks so only sure the one who precise ohms.
4 / 5
Installed in mine 1985 3.0 Litre MerCruiser engine with a PerTronix digital ignition and some starts of engine and short adds. Any harder start. With a digital ignition an engine goes him very smooth, more expensive ignition substitution of point. Of course ossia with the recent carburetor cleansing and adjustment.
4 / 5
Has used this partorisca mine 1978 Beretta bounce. Way of better careers!
4 / 5
I tractors spend the plot to time is gone in a time and of the elements, but when you require it calm does not want to spend the plot to time to dip ready on a ignition just of the take begun and running correctly. These products and of the Electronic Ignition the components were so only one the right solution! Only desire that had purchased this sooner so that it can have begun enjoying Oliver ancient 550 tractor sooner.
5 / 5
Has dipped this in the 1962 Massey Ferguson the tractor and I have to that admit go them and run better that never. I think that that my next thing to add will be a pointless ignition.
5 / 5
40000 volts. Swapped Out of the old original coil and the engine have on shot first crank. It can not take very better concealed it. Ossia Mine 6th VW and mine 6th PerTronix system
5 / 5
It take this partorisca agree a Pertonix the conversion of the boxes of state point solid have taken partorisca my boat. It is that recommends use with his box and some prizes in the amazon was utmost,
4 / 5
has Purchased this unit to supplement an electronic ignition the system purchased partorisca our inboard / outboard in a boat. Extracted like this announced and happy to having purchased the.
4 / 5
Has bought the 3 ohm and he 1.5 ohm--neither lasted a lot long
4 / 5
the coil of quality Adds. Works well with a PerTronix Ignitor.
5 / 5
So only be sure partorisca take a epoxy the coil fill partorisca the vw the trace of cause to the rovescio and does not take one + and - the black bosses have confused partorisca go to a + terminal goes the crazy figure vw boss
5 / 5
has ordered coil in jan,2014 , Installed in june 2014 and in first week of seven. The coil has been died, any spark, reinstalled old coil, any question. The I would not recommend this coil,any reason partorisca east to spend and the coil was so only guaranteed partorisca 30 days. Has has lost dollars. The amazon would not be for behind the. It has to that be the Chinese there is disappointed .
4 / 5
The works perfect with a PerTronix electronic ignition box.
4 / 5
This thing sparks good and is the perfect party partorisca a Pertronix the points delete has done in mine Farmall 200.
4 / 5
Received Pertronix Launch of Llama partorisca joint with Pertronix Ignition in 1969 MGB. The element of looks of the product of quality , but extracted no better or differently of GT40 coil, or in fact regulate original spec coil.
5 / 5
These laws to coil add when it owes highland horizontal to the long of a cashier.
4 / 5
Some looks to coil well a course a harder was able to order a legislation a. You would owe that explain that that it is the oil fill andwhich one is epoxy has fill.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca my Massey Ferguson tractor partorisca go with an electronic ignition. No more the points the burn was or partorisca dip with this new ignition.
4 / 5
Has received this element a lot quickly -the element is exactly to the equal that has described. Shopping of this vendor again
4 / 5
Installed in 1988 Marlin with 3.0 mercruiser and a 1146a ignitor. Questions of hard start well out of a box and that short was partorisca go the. It bounces one the career of fast test then died in a cradle. Reinstalled Boat and the sum of short old coil! You do not trust these coils was after substituting with another reason apparently another has experienced this also!
4 / 5
The good product gives a better show to the Engine, recommend it partorisca improve the lit and give a bit but partorisca be able to
4 / 5
discharge littered in John Deere 3020 and with a help of a hotter spark of this coil has deleted a question.

Top Customer Reviews: PerTronix 45011 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
5 / 5
Converted my bounce (1985 Regal Medallion) Mercruiser 120 4cyl in a system of electronic ignition (Pertronix ignitor 2)and use this coil. Original one has been ordered in eBay 2 years ago, has not had never the problem. The terminal at the end rusted the saltwater bit but has done still. Decided to order the second an of the just amazon incase but has not required for the install still. Surprising while more pode my boat has as well as that more is some sounds of engine with a new coil and ignitor. reccomend For marine use !
5 / 5
Looked during Amazon and Pertronix website to see if this was compatible with an original ignitor system. It does not find anything saying it has not been so imagined by 5-10 dollars more also could take and little coil of the voltage the big plus. Quan Took a coil a first line in some instructions was the look any one to use with 'Original Ignitor system.' Another that that am has to sound bet the fine coil.
3 / 5
The box has been opened and broke. The coil is supposed to have 0.6 primary ohm and is tagged like such. But the fast control with a metre aims 0.9 ohms, 50% difference. Also a beginning is estimated in 45K volts. My spark declares is aiming quite 40K instead.
5 / 5
Powerful 12 spark of coil of volt. The while this comes from an installation there has been an advantage of big tension disconnected and has seen the 3' the spark exited of an upper connector where a cape would go. I am engredo will spark he through the .025 desert of covers under any condition.

Is using this jointly with a Pertronics Ignitor II.
5 / 5
As it has described. Matched perfectly with my Pertronix II ignition. You are suggested by a company, declaring it can improve longevity.
3 / 5
I think that that this coil is quite well for a money, even so for me has not wanted to install a resistor of additional ballast for my turn of bounced has taken prende to modulate. The common of the only left people a cape of control by a positive part and runs the keyed 12 source of volt for this coil to take max the action but I have taken patient to imagine was so to take a pertinent control for my turn assist more the people attach the resistor of ballast. Here it is a history with my OMC 2.3l a oem the coil has 1.5 ohms of control and a cape of control of a cape of control is 1.5 ohms for the total of 3 ohms that is recommended for insurances of operative levels for the CDI THAT, has been said by CDI any one another control could burn on one concealed. And it read some postings where this in fact spent in some boaters. I am sure that is to say the product adds and conspire of the people like this locate so class of chair of bad dawging the Mays was in a lot the hassle for me . At the end it does not plan to run mine 4 banger any punctual time.
5 / 5
I have bought a PerTronix the cashier and this are an addition accessary a lot estimates a prize. This coil gives an extra required of voltage for pertinent spark for any system of electronic ignition.
1 / 5
Careful Be when ordering these coils. I have ordered .6 ohm And has taken 3.0 ohm. This does the big difference. Also some separates entered and has looked used.
5 / 5
Bought in combination with the Pertronix Revendedor of Accommodation of Launcher of Llama for mine '66 Mustang GT. Or too much look out of place under a hood, different some update. They have Been I adds to take a more car race softly, hopefully in fact a lot of years to come.

Update (9/25/11) - any problem and my mustang continues to begin right up and the career adds!

Update (8/22/14) - Five years on and a coil and pertronix the cashier continues to do without the only hiccup. The still race utmost automobile.
5 / 5
If yours go in instal the PerTronix box of ignition why did not retreat it up with Calls he-Launch? Easy to install and comes with clear instructions.
5 / 5
Awesome upgrade Partorisca My old 1987 165hp mercruiser engine partorisca bounce wow!!!
5 / 5
Has done the deception while it installs this coil with a petronix ignition. While it tries to take all an old wiring of a system partorisca signal that could, I disconnected the boss for a positive part of a coil that is in fact be to a regulator of voltage in mine 1977 toyota pickup. This has caused my regulator of voltage partorisca think my battery have had 0V, and has created a like this big voltage to the equal that can. I have taken finally it loan the multimeter of the partner, and has discovered that some batteries have been touched to 18V with some automobiles were. This has run a coil like minimum of 70,000V, which was also partorisca a box partorisca control.
Partorisca The week, has think that this coil was defective, but now that has imagined out of a rest of my system, is doing. Although the majority of coils would be likely to take 18V so that it has course little a car, think it at least has said something roughly that durable this coil is. Now I will begin partorisca augment an empty in mine sparking plugs partorisca do use of this coil of big voltage.
4 / 5
If yours that goes to instal the PerTronix ignition the box because it did not retreat it up with Calls he-Launch? Easy to install and comes with clear instructions.
5 / 5
Has purchased this coil partorisca go with update of boxes in mine 66 Chevy very satisfied with peoduct & provider, recommends both
4 / 5
has used this in with the 1982 & 1989 Toyota Tierra Cruiser partorisca substitute a coil of factory. An increase of voltage left it spank increase of empty of discharges he of .32 To .44 Without blowing out of a spark down uploads. Small increase in faculty, burn of better fuel, issued lower. Hard to find parts for the truck of 30 years, adds to find this party of the voltage done in heaven.
5 / 5
At all at all to disturb like this the coil is a awesome Hot coil and an outstandingly wonderful product.
4 / 5
It has done a trick rids quickly! The old coil was in of the llamas he out of more prendido like his steam lockin or that careers out of gas!! Viril In the engines run boys!!
5 / 5
GREETING. The PLEASURE of UN HAIL, INFORMS THAT The PRODUCT DOES not ARRIVE NEVER To the FATE.. I LOVE SABRE THAT SPENDS WITH THIS OFFICE
5 / 5
Ossia the must has the component is installing a pertronix ignitor II in your car. Calm also has to that have sparking plugs of dual core. I recommend so only that orders a whole box here on Amazon. Take a Ignitor II, a pertronix bosses of sparking plug and this ignition coil. It is the really easy DIY project that takes roughly one and the half hours partorisca complete. Mark sure rule your sparking plugs to .045mm (Respectively) and regulate yours timing.
5 / 5
Was quite easy installing a Pertronix coil and Ignitor! Really I can say a difference in a way a car go them and careers! All I need to do afterwards is to reconstruct my carb. Thank you For a fast nave!
5 / 5
This produces spear some spark. Mina 49 Ford needs all a help can take. Converted to 12v and has added the Pertronix Ignitor II and a launcher of llama to maintain that it has to that regulate some points and timing.
5 / 5
Has used with a redcap assult electronic box, the law adds. It can say a difference in a unit accionaría. Running the 350 3 deuce in a57 chevy and he really helped perk he up.
5 / 5
Perfecto complete to a Petronix electronic ignition conversion !!! Easy to install also !!!
5 / 5
Does perfectly for mine 1970 Ford F-250 V8 360. Now in fact I have power to tow something on hill. Experience the Pertronix Ignitor 2 91281 also.
4 / 5
Works well, my International 574 goes him better that not having never.
5 / 5
Installed this with the new mark PerTronix house of Launcher of the Llama distributer and covers it and utmost!
4 / 5
Excellent element, a lot packaged, and fast nave AAA+++
4 / 5
Installed in 69 Mach An and a car would begin up and be announces 1 as then closed behind down. Changed behind and advances with an original coil. It Course with an original, but any course with east a. It has left finally an old coil in and has sent this a backside.
4 / 5
Good box, valued it 4 stars more than 5 likes paste and eslippy arrived' in a connection of the advantage of the king means that a ignition the advantage does not feel partorisca have the sure grip and eslaxes' down a connection. It is not exited never, so only feels slightly insecure.
5 / 5
These looks to coil partorisca be add. It requires 12v to the equal that need to bypass any resist boss or ballast resist. PerTronix Recommended .007 empty of the sparking plug augments partorisca mine '67 Ford F100.
5 / 5
The product is announced like this. A bit main that stock
5 / 5
has installed this PerTronix coil together with a PerTronix 91281 Ignitor II Adaptive Unit of Delay of Control. Some returns to coil perfectly in mine 1966 T-Bird OEM group of coil and although a PerTronix the coil is slightly longer (same diameter) that a coil of Ford of the original, he easily returned in a location accionaría.
4 / 5
Installs was simple. It looks partorisca do well. The looks of trucks partorisca begin easier of then adding. Addition with PerTronix 91281 Ignitor II Adaptive Delay. The prize was more economic here that other places.
5 / 5
Paired With a ignitor really gone back in mine mustang.
5 / 5
Coil partorisca hold under the sum there is matched to a Pertronics Ignitor 2 box/of form. It installs both like the together to do your automobile ignition long that last and the free question
4 / 5
no in 6 system of volt of positive earth. It averts it.
5 / 5
The service adds, delivery, prize and nave, would purchase again and recommend one same to another, thank you.
5 / 5
The box has been opened and has broken. The coil is supposed partorisca have 0.6 primary ohm and is labeled like such. But the fast control with a metre aims 0.9 ohms, 50 difference. Also a start is estimated in 45K volts. My spark declares is aiming roughly 40K instead.
4 / 5
The converted mine boot (1985 Regal Medallion) Mercruiser 120 4cyl to an electronic ignition system (Pertronix ignitor 2)and use this coil. Original one has been ordered in eBay 2 years ago, has not had never the question. The terminal finally rusted the saltwater bit but has done still. Decided partorisca order the second an of the just amazon incase but has not required partorisca the install still. Amazing while more boat of power of the mine has as well as that more is some sounds of engine with a new coil and ignitor. reccomend Partorisca Marine use !
5 / 5
Looked throughout Amazon and Pertronix put web partorisca see if this was compatible with an original ignitor system. There is not founding anything saying it has not been I so that it has imagined partorisca 5-10 dollars more also could take the little coil of the main voltage. When I have received a coil one first line in some instructions was the look any partorisca use with 'Original Ignitor system.' Another that that are has owed to bear bet sound partorisca fine coil.
4 / 5
Powerful 12 spark of coil of volt. While it come from an installation has had an advantage of big tension disconnected and has seen the 3' the spark exited of an upper connector where a boss would go. I am convinced will spark he by means of the .025 empty of discharges under any one conditions.

Am using this jointly with a Pertronics Ignitor II.
5 / 5
Thinks that this coil is quite well for a money, this in spite of for me has not loved to install a resistor of additional ballast for my turn of bounced assist to modulate. The common of the people so only leave a boss of control for a positive part and run it keyed 12 source of volt for this coil to take max the action but I have taken patient to imagine was like this to take a pertinent control for my turn assist more the people add the resistor of ballast. Here it is a history with my OMC a oem to the coil has 1.5 ohms of control and a boss of control of a boss of control is 1.5 ohms for the total of 3 ohms that is recommended for insurances of operative levels for the CDI THAT, has been said for CDI any one another control could burn on one that. I have read any postings where this in fact spent to any boaters. They are sure ossia the product adds and I plot of the people like this coil like this class of chairs of bad dawging the May was to many of the hassle for me . After all it does not plan in those careers of mine 4 banger any punctual time.
5 / 5
Be careful when ordering these coils. I have ordered .6 ohm And has taken 3.0 ohm. This does the big difference. Also some parts are entrances and has looked has used.
5 / 5
Some dice undressed in both studs during installation. You look it it has not been machined correctly. I am returned a product .
4 / 5
So that it describe. Matched perfectly with mine Pertronix II ignition. You are suggested by a company, declaring it can improve longevity.
4 / 5
Has bought a PerTronix the cashier and ossia an aggregated accessary a lot of value a prize. This coil gives an extra voltage required for pertinent spark for any electronic ignition system.
5 / 5
Has bought in combination with the Pertronix Revendedor of House of Launcher of Llama for mine '66 Mustang GT. Neither look too out of place under a hood, different any upgrades. I have been utmost to take a car running more smoothly, hopefully in fact a lot of years to come.

Update (9/25/11) - any question and mine mustang continuous begin legislation on and the career adds!

Update (8/22/14) - Five years on and a coil and pertronix the continuous box do without the alone hiccup. Car still running adds.

Top Customer Reviews: MSD 8207 Blaster ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
4 / 5
I have purchased this to resolve the problem has had in mine 87 which Plymouth has been exchanged in a HAVE ignition of way and has a resistor of ballast takes. A constant full 12V in an oil-way cannister the coil cooked one the and that causes a car to the plan was to die when take too hot (plus or 30 less-40 minutes of the career of time). These Blaster SS the coils are the solution adds to write me to him so it poses one HAVE ignition of way where one HAS has very when being no the earthly subject (likes him in the Mopar or Jeep or Ford). It takes a full 12V in stride and bombs out of being able to utmost in a cashier. Done my car beginning, go him and runs very better. A more was a small measure and easy highland options for a coil he, and some terminals of big quality (brass, brass, BRASS) is the God-roads. It is done in China but he are done in better specs that the cheap eBay coil. If you are running a HAS or Ford TFI has exchanged in something that did not have it never, you favour and takes the Blaster Ff. This will do with or without a MSD box of Ignition of control. In my case, has 12V goes in a coil, and hot and the capes of earth to go of a coil in a HAVE - that is (well also a cape of the coil in one covers of boxes). Very pleased with a creation and quality of this product, and he that required it to do. An only thing can not speak with to arrive to this point is longevity and reliability , while I only actuate quite two hours/20 miles in the. If it is so reliable and durable while it looks, thinks that will be good .
5 / 5
That is to say a second blaster coil this has had in mine 65 Mustang, a premier lasted during 13 years. These some looks issue better even so and locate very easily. It has matched he with the 6AL2 the box and he look to have the very strong spark. Any subject at all like this far. Some feet of isolation of the rubber and comprising the highland hardware the easy fact to install. Some instructions are very directly advances. The better thing can do for your classical cart is to take drawee of a breaker/of dotted and go ignition digital--using an of these. You pursue like the totally different cart.
5 / 5
It can not think of the better title;) I have bought this Blaster coil to substitute my another, an another marred in Harvey floods, together with a car:( he the work adds, the utmost looks;)
jeri
5 / 5
There is an anterior Blaster Coil of MSD (PN 8235) in my cart and after the few years, pauses . It looks for the new unit but could not find an exact substitution and has seen only one 8207, which are practically identical. I have not been sure if the law since does not say anywhere in his web of place that is was the direct substitution but I have taken my casualidad and in fact laws. My engine has begun up immediately.
5 / 5
I have bought this for one of my carts to run that had the cheapest coil on, once buys this one and installed the, arouses in my system of ignition. Thank you For the element adds in the prize adds. To well sure it will buy another for my another engine. Thank you.
3 / 5
Honestly, it has had to to substitute or this has had during several years. Quan Law, was to add even so, only last 5 years and quite a lot of 3,000 miles in my cart of show. It IS the small expensive for an element that pode calm strand, while he me. I cost me hundreds and of the hours of time and work. :( I am expecting that this one longer.
4 / 5
Excellent everywhere except some mountains of isolation of the rubber. One has broken after 15 miles of race of time. Verified with MSD and can locate last this coil so that it is the fully potted unit so that it is that it do. That is to say an only reason for 4 stars....The mountains are only cheap. Considering the action runs the little in a rich side as I do not have to melt down if the bad gas volume with daily cart has directed. This coils very has aided with beginning ups and down in mid throttle race. Well the fact and all the connections have required for the install was in a box. It has remarked also my Autometer tach is smoother when in goes with this coil. Any sure if that is to say better that careers the signal the clean plus so much has been at all changed but a coil.
1 / 5
The experience of element and has been rid on the way timely. Substituted that exists coil. Direct my car perhaps 6 miles in front of a cart have broken down. As I Have tried to restart a car, with a hood up, the walking of person to say me ' has something in of the stock exchanges in a compartment of engine. Calm bet can it to you guess that it was.
Has called the taxi and he head to me we in a tent of parts of the cart, where experience another coil of big action.
For any reason, has to exchange this coil broken by an exact substitution.

In mine 45+ years to behaviour have has not had never a ignition to coil failed or be of the need has substituted. As it does not trust this coil, has in a shelf like the change. When being there until longitude after I am fatality and gone
5 / 5
It gives the five stars for a hot spark give. An only thing that it can be better is some mountains tend to fail down some say uses in the four wheeler
5 / 5
I give him five stars partorisca a hot spark harm. An only thing that could be it better is some mountains tend partorisca fail down some extreme uses in the four wheeler
5 / 5
Not dipping near well, the plastic poster does not return well in some behind and would not be test of time. It was not if a MSD the material callejero is done in EUA. Adivinos No. A stock and-the coil of core will treat also or better.
4 / 5
Has bought this in the feb. finally was able a car was on April 4th has taken roughly 15 miles out of house and a car so only leave towed home the old coil bet on begun well up. It take the bad coil and is spent 30 days like this waste partorisca take it behind.
5 / 5
awesome, does not hold of the real expensive coil perfects partorisca Mallory old Unilite dist.
5 / 5
MSD Is always well. Compraventa Easy prize , just, fast delivery.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca mine integrates the laws so only @@subject has them has run to this calm mark sure has this in the very ventilated a zone grupal. One of a hule foots partorisca break on me it where has them locates that it is in a cortafuego but partorisca close to a hood that closes on that.
4 / 5
Has had enough the few subjects with a OEM Igntion Coil. My partner said to so only take a MSD External Coil, discharges of Revendedor and key. With which have installed these, my car careers are and much smoother also. It would like to say that has can more horse but I cant tries it the box has a car dyno-and.

Produces fantastic!!! Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Ossia More compress that the regular coil but packs the enormous punch in provider of voltage. Used with my old plus MSD 6A box.
5 / 5
It produces very good and easy to install. I have substituted my forward to coil that it was this produces very same but with which 10 years of use.

Am redoing an integer ignition system and has wanted to stick with those works. Any subject with delivery and packaging was form adds. To the left expect some anti mountains of vibration last, that looks the pause was quite easily.
4 / 5
Ive Has had 3 to do lacking and leave me stranded, So only terrible. Of the that Waste Your money. Msd Would owe that be embarrassed. So only take the blaster 2.
4 / 5
Produced excellent. It has done to good sure the difference in my big blockade Stroker engine. And with Prime minister; faster that Jimmy John he self. There before it dates of caducity. It recommends this to any one. To good sure impressive. Thank you Again.
5 / 5
The works of the product but Any one know feels improvement in the van
5 / 5
Calm require you partorisca buy other things. Once it buy some other things there are more than things partorisca buy. A cast no partorisca.
5 / 5
The elements are utmost and abordables.
Had received ahead of time
4 / 5
Quickly and easy and a better short truck that not having never!
5 / 5
Wow, big Difference when paired with MSD bosses of sparking plug. Throttle The response is very better and really can feel a difference in faculty. It have dipped this product in the plot more has had punctual I known would do it this a lot of of the impulse to be able to.
5 / 5
Failed with which 15 minutes partorisca drive, coil burned white smoke comming out of him & failed partorisca restart
5 / 5
same with which 40 years partorisca use MSD produced (any one agrees a 404B & BE), that a simple transmission partorisca use the perfectly good MSD 8202 coil in a MSD-6 to this 8207 would do A lot of difference in the stock-ish engine. Hum-Creature, has been bad. The evidence has obtained scientifically? My Deep consistently used partorisca begin with which 4 shots of compression of a crank (5 are cold) -- I has taken this partorisca be normal, likes quota/the majority '96-in need of engines partorisca turn the little time partorisca a computer partorisca locate 1 cylinder with absolute certainty. A first start with an installed new coil (any others change, and a car having has seated unused partorisca the week) was partorisca grieve 2 shots of compression. In utter disbelief, has closed was after less than the minute, began it then again after the wait of 2 minutes -- with some same results; results that continuous to this day: 2 shots of compression, and is lit. Your preferred will be one 'what time can resist a boss of cover' test: no longer I can resist a business end of a sparking plug wires more paralizaciones more than 1 z-z-ztrike before they are tossed by means of a cochera. This combo throwz zome lightning... And it can explain my erratic behaviour with which 40 years partorisca try ignitions. (Oh, I Mention that they are Nology capacitor bosses?) And yes, it is the pair of the days before could write again -- but imagine all this therapy of accident is very partorisca my depression. (PS: Further aventajado all-RPM engine smoothness and chair-of-the-profits of the action of the trousers has persisted with an addition of a Bosch electrode of 4 sparking plugs of earths. I am not never be really the big defender of Bosch atascamos, but can have the winner with these, especially in the fines-half of spark. A variac. Of them it can be found as it covers stock in BMW, whose sticker partorisca look of the coil roughly 'the Lethal voltages Present' have heeded to good sure Or curiosity. I trust n... n... Now?)
4 / 5
I have purchased this partorisca solve the question was having in 87 Plymouth how has been swapped to one HAS way ignition and has a resistor of ballast has takes. A full constant 12V to an oil-fashion cannister the coil cooked one the and that causes a car to the plan was partorisca die when take too hot (roughly 30-40 minutes partorisca time run). These Blaster SS the coils are the solution adds partorisca to the writes to like the one who has dipped one HAS way ignition where one HAS there is not being business earthly (likes in the Mopar or Jeep or Ford). It takes a plenary 12V in stride and bombs out of being able to adds to a box. Done my car start, go them and run very better. A more was a small measure and easy highland options partorisca a coil he, and some terminals of big quality (brass, brass, BRASS) is the God-send. It is done in Cina but is done to better specs that the economic eBay coil. If you are running a HAS or Ford TFI swapped to something that did not have it never, calms the favour and grab he Blaster Ff. This will do with or without a MSD Ignition box of control. In my chance, has 12V that goes to a coil, and hot and the earth wires gone of a coil to one HAS - ossia (well also a boss partorisca coil to some discharges of boxes). Very pleased with a creation and quality of this product, and he that required it partorisca do. An only thing can not speak to partorisca arrive to this point is longevity and reliability , as I so only have roughly two hours/20 miles on that. If it is like this of confidence and durable as it looks, thinks that will be good.
5 / 5
This coil is not of confidence, has not done well. I have had three of them on my BBC 454 boat in the first place a one has behind gone down point and a potting the compound was swollen and broken open. A coil fracasada and has had to that take the tow behind to some marine. There is perhaps 5 hours to time run on he with MSD ignition box. Second coil is lasted a trace before he also failed, a @@@back cover was free and again a potting the compound interior was swollen and broken to develop some interiors of a coil. This is not the good product, is not well. It can not recommend he for situations where has to have you ignition. MSD Has to that do better puttting these near. That the extreme some people in EUA him???
5 / 5
Could not think of the better title;) I have bought this Blaster coil to substitute my another, another there is ruined in Harvey riada, together with a car:( I law adds, looks adds;)
jeri
5 / 5
Ossia a second blaster coil that has had in mine 65 Mustang, a prime minister lasted for 13 years. This one looks better way this in spite of and locate a lot easily. I paired he with the 6AL2 the box and looks to have the very strong spark. Any @@subject at all like this far. Some feet of isolation of the hule and comprising hardware to mount the easy fact to install. Some instructions are a lot directly advances. The better calm thing can do for your classical car is to take touched of of a breaker/of points ignition and gone digital--using an of these. You pursue like this it transport he entirely different.
4 / 5
Honradamente, has had to that substitute one that has had for several years. When it Operates, it was to add this in spite of, so only last 5 years and roughly 3,000 miles in my car of show. It is the little expensive for an element that pode calm edge, as he me. I cost hundreds and of the hours of time and work. :( I am expecting that this one longer.
5 / 5
Has bought this for one of my cars to run that it has had it the most economic coil on, has bought once this one and installed the, awake on my ignition system. Thank you For the element adds in the prize adds. To good sure will buy another for mine another engine. Thank you.
5 / 5
Has had a forward Blaster Coil of MSD (PN 8235) in mine car and after the few years, yes has broken. Rings the new unit but could not find a substitution esatta and has seen so only one 8207, which is practically identical. I have not been sure yes he of then do not say anywhere in his web of place that is was the substitution directed but I have taken my casualidad and in fact laws. My engine has on begun immediately.
5 / 5
250 VERY BETTER CALM HAVE A TRANSMISSION MSD WONT Anything ROUGHLY STILL SAYS That they ARE not WELL,,Some COMPLETE TEAR Of
5 / 5
Excellent everywhere except some mountains of isolation of the hule. One has broken with which 15 still miles time run. Verified with MSD and can locate hard this coil because it is the fully potted unit so that it is which will do. Ossia An only reason for 4 mountains is so only economic. Considering action I course the little in a rich side as I do not owe that melt down take bad gas with car driven newspaper. This coil has helped really with beginning ups and down the mid throttle that careers. Well the fact and all the connections have required for the install was in a box. There is remarked also my Autometer tach is smoother when go the with this coil. Any sure if ossia better that careers the signal the plus cleaned like swimming has been changed but a coil.
4 / 5
Has purchased the element and he has been rid in the timely way. Substituted that exists coil. It has driven my car perhaps 6 first miles of a car have broken down. As I have tried to restart a car, with a hood on, the walking of person to say me ' has something on fire in a compartment of engine. Calm bet can guess you that it is.
Has called the taxi and he drove me to us to a tent of parts of the car, where has purchased another coil of big action.
For any reason, has had to that exchange this coil broken for a substitution esatta.

In mine 45+ years to walk has has not had never a ignition still coil failed or need to be substituted. As it does not trust this coil, has it on a shelf like the transmission. It feels there until longitude with which have died and gone

Top Customer Reviews: Pertronix COIL ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5
Simple, well looking group. A threaded cane has done this easy to situate my ignition partorisca coil like this has wished it in my car. I am using the cylindrical coil rule, PerTronix mark. There is the decent looking the arrival but I have painted black of mine partorisca the subdued look and more control of corrosion.
4 / 5
Group of good quality, will return any 2-1/8' coil of diameter. A clamp ray (1-1/2' longitude) could have been the longest shadow of the easiest that begin, but concealed is not to treat it big. I have substituted he with the 10-32 x 1-3/4' the ray and everything is well.
5 / 5
Terrible product, has had to that reshape this group to the equal that was bent out of pf the form and I have sent it almost behind.
5 / 5
After converting to the PerTronix electronic ignition system, has substituted a group original in my ancient tractor with east a. A groups old was too small. It looks to be good quality and was simple to install with two rays of car (any comprised).
5 / 5
Has used this to locate bomb of external fuel in my jeep
5 / 5
produced Adds of Pertronix, would recommend them to any one . Packaged Well and has shipped quickly.
5 / 5
Accesses perfectly in mine '59 Ford 223 C.I. Directly 6.
4 / 5
Simple, well looking group. A threaded cane has done this easy to situate my ignition partorisca coil like this has wished it in my car. I am using the cylindrical coil rule, PerTronix mark. It has had the decent looking the arrival but I have painted black of mine partorisca the subdued look and more control of corrosion.
4 / 5
Terrible product, has had to that reshape this group how has been bent out of pf the form and I have sent it almost behind.
5 / 5
The product adds of Pertronix, would recommend him to any one . Packaged Well and has shipped quickly.
4 / 5
The fact adds... Very happy with compraventa... It recommends to another...
5 / 5
Of has bought them a new pertronix coil, has had to them that substitute an original group, was discolored and has not looked goodn now he
4 / 5
is not returned a coil has ordered he with but ossia probably my own failure; I reused a groups old with a PerTronix 40511 coil.
4 / 5
Has done well to locate my PerTronix Called-coil of Launcher.
4 / 5
The looks well returns my blaster coil well and in the prize adds

Top Customer Reviews: Accel ACC 140021 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
4 / 5
It was skeptical in light of everything of some descriptions of prompt failure; the plot of reviewers has suggested a MSD coil instead. But I have used Accel coils in 7 Jeeps Wranglers like this far, and any one has failed. I have received this a punctually, packaged well, and is one covers easy -and-installation of game; and it has a lot of fact very like this far. Mark so only sure partorisca clean one covers of harness of the wiring of a vehicle with the place and the electrical cleaner has given-the electrical fat in one covers that it goes to a box, and is gilded!
4 / 5
The start of coil is noticeably better that manufactures a. If continuous do well and is of confidence, can give it another star, but the time will say. Reason partorisca not estimating the elder is because of an absolute junk adapter that is esquired' to connect a coil to the entrance that bosses that the does not match a socket and pins of a coil. I have sent some coils behind thinking it was faulty. Law perhaps 2 minutes and an engine have closed down. After installing a second a, he not even beginning. It results that a connector does not contact with some pins of coil. There is rigged on the way to force a connector in the little further, and run. I have tried it run the and an engine has died once again with which perhaps 45 minutes to time run. It has taken a coil and the adapter was, and has done my own connection with 1/4 thumb crimps connectors, and has done perfectly never of then. Amur A coil, hate a harness of adapter of the rubbishes, and is in $ 23! Waste of money. The pictures aim an installed coil and has connected. The female connectors dipped on some pins in reverse, and the connectors viriles there is crimped to some bosses of entrance of the coil, with the coverage of hule with the spaces cut to press some connectors viriles by means of to help maintain waters it and to the muck was. The works add!
4 / 5
I have bought this coil in 1999 for the 1997 JGC v8 the law adds and gives fast starts. I can not comprise some bad descriptions. This in spite of think that that I have taken the value but I have maintained a OEM in chance perhaps.

Update: This coil done for 18 years in a Jeep. In Being able to this year has taken misfires and a silencer has exploded. Has thinks that has paste an IED. But a silencer has looked the banana has peeled. Well It Was now of him it values a cause.
Has taken the smoke of a rest exhausts has imagined like this some sparking plugs are not shooting .
A question was a coil and to the equal that have maintained a OEM dipped quell'on. The question has solved.
Like this basically does not rush to change out of parts unless it check a coil.
4 / 5
It is still to coil , simple to install. It has been add if he so only fact, has tried 2 and neither done at all. I have used Accel Súper Coil before and they always done add and is lasted the long time. This model no at all. I have called Accel and has said to buy his MSD model, wow!!!
4 / 5
Lame for my second jeep and he didnt included last the year! It was killed almost when jeep of mine prendido in the light of stop in an intersection! I am not sure the casualidades he again. But it conceal are unlikely of the cant take the repayment or transmission. That The jeep is spent 2 weeks in the cochera while it tries to find a question. It is my only vehicle and when being disabled and not doing the dates is the casualidad the cant apresamiento.
5 / 5
I have bought this like this still coil of substitution for mine '95 YJ in 04/2013, coil of mine of the old factory there has been cracks in him and was seeping flowed but still fact, has had arrests of mine almost 3 years now and swipe on forest any question. Mina YJ is entirely stock except the headed. Perhaps it take lucky and has taken the good 1 does not know . I do not have any complaint, would buy it again, but also would try MSD produced also. And he hooked well on has not purchased an extra adapter
5 / 5
is inner Died 15 miles to drive and left stranded. I have installed this in the Jeep TJ and could not be more state disappointed. It DOES not BUY THIS has the jeep! I have tried it call Accel and could not take any in a telephone, save your money and buy a OE fashionable coil.
5 / 5
This unit has substituted a coil accionaría in mine 1995 Jeep Cherokee with one 6 engine of cylinder. Of then installing, beginning ups is more fast state, the light increase in horsepower has been felt, and mine mileage is the trace bit it also. I'of recommends to install this coil of the action yes is upgrading your ignition system, or has included so only installing propiciado by new action, to take one the majority to be able to and efficiency out of your engine. So only I add he upgrade, delivery down.

UPDATE: I have it quell'has sold recently a Jeep (the paving rusted is gone in a unibody: dead persons!) And it has purchased the 1999 Dodge Dakota with a Magnum engine in him. I have bought another of these coils and has done to dip ready on immediately a bat, and for this I has had to that purchase an adapter to use this coil. It is a number of same model for a coil to the equal that in both vehicles, likes help to maintain a work of supposition down when ordering.
4 / 5
Installed this in mine '95 YJ and a rough go them has worsened. It takes Several times and I has had to that maintain a RPM is until the maintain emotional. Substituted he with the fifteen coil of the dollar bought in a tent of the local parts and a Jeep now is running well. I recommend to avert this product.
4 / 5
Fact for the few days. When Hot on, paralizaciones to do. Enough it have my money behind. Probably shopping of Zone of Car so that I can substitute he without that has to that expect the week to ship.
4 / 5
The start of coil is noticeably better that manufactures a. If continuous do well and is of confidence, can give it another star, but the time will say. Reason partorisca not estimating the elder is because of an absolute junk adapter that is esquired' to connect a coil to the entrance that bosses that the does not match a socket and pins of a coil. I have sent some coils behind thinking it was faulty. It has done perhaps 2 minutes and an engine have closed down. After installing a second a, he not even beginning. It is resulted that a connector does not contact with some pins of coil. There is rigged on the way to force a connector in the little further, and has run. I have tried it run the and an engine has died once again with which perhaps 45 minutes to time run. It has taken a coil and the adapter was, and has done my own connection with 1/4 thumb crimps connectors, and has done perfectly never of then. Amur A coil, hate a harness of adapter of the rubbishes, and is in $ 23! Waste of money. The pictures aim an installed coil and has connected. The female connectors dipped on some pins in reverse, and the connectors viriles there is crimped to some bosses of entrance of the coil, with the coverage of hule with the spaces cut to press some connectors viriles by means of to help maintain waters it and the muck was. The works add!
4 / 5
Was skeptical in light of everything of some descriptions of prompt failure; the plot of reviewers has suggested a MSD coil instead. But I have used Accel coils in 7 Jeeps Wranglers like this far, and any one has failed. I have received this a punctually, packaged well, and was one covers easy -and-installation of game; and it has a lot of fact very like this far. Mark so only sure to clean one covers of harness of the wiring of a vehicle with the place and the electrical cleaner has given-the electrical fat in one covers that it goes to a box, and is gilded!
5 / 5
Has bought this coil in 1999 for the 1997 JGC v8 the law adds and gives fast starts. I can not comprise some bad descriptions. This in spite of think that that I have taken the value but I have maintained a OEM in chance perhaps.

Update: This coil done for 18 years in a Jeep. In Being able to this year has taken misfires and a silencer has exploded. Has thinks that has paste an IED. But a silencer has looked the banana has peeled. Well it has been now of The currency a cause.
Has taken the smoke of a rest exhausts has imagined like this some sparking plugs are not shooting .
A question was a coil and to the equal that had maintained a OEM dipped quell'on. The question has solved.
Like this basically does not rush to change out of parts unless it check a coil.
4 / 5
Is still to coil , simple to install. It would be to add if he so only fact, has tried 2 and neither done at all. I have used Accel Súper Coil before and his always done add and is lasted the long time. This model no at all. I have called Accel and has said to buy his MSD model, wow!!!
5 / 5
Has taken for my second jeep and he didnt included last the year! It was killed almost when jeep of mine prendido in the light of stop in an intersection! They are not sure the casualidades he again. But it concealed are unlikely of the cant take the repayment or transmission. That The jeep is spent 2 weeks in the cochera while it tries to find a question. It is my only vehicle and when being disabled and not doing the dates is the casualidad the cant apresamiento.
5 / 5
Has bought this like this still coil of substitution for mine '95 YJ in 04/2013, coil of mine of the old factory there has been cracks in him and was seeping flowed but still fact, has had arrests of mine almost 3 years now and swipe on forest any question. Mina YJ is entirely stock except the headed. Perhaps it has taken lucky and has taken the good 1 does not know . I do not have any complaint, would buy it again, but also would try MSD produced also. And he hooked well on has not purchased an extra adapter
4 / 5
is inner Died 15 miles to drive and left stranded. I have installed this in the Jeep TJ and could not be more state disappointed. It DOES not BUY THIS has the jeep! I have tried llama Accel and could not take any in a telephone, save your money and buy a OE fashionable coil.
4 / 5
Paz of junk no spent to please read all the first descriptions to buy desire I
4 / 5
This unit has substituted a coil accionaría in mine 1995 Jeep Cherokee with one 6 engine of cylinder. Of then installing, beginning ups is more fast state, the light increase in horsepower has been felt, and mine mileage is the trace bit it also. I'of recommends to install this coil of the action yes is upgrading your ignition system, or has included so only installing propiciado by new action, to take one the majority to be able to and efficiency out of your engine. So only I add he upgrade, delivery down.

UPDATE: I have it quell'has sold recently a Jeep (the paving rusted is gone in a unibody: dead persons!) And it has purchased the 1999 Dodge Dakota with a Magnum engine in him. I have bought another of these coils and has done to dip ready on immediately a bat, and for this I has had to that purchase an adapter to use this coil. It is a number of same model for a coil to the equal that in both vehicles, as it has helped to maintain a work of supposition down when ordering.
5 / 5
Installed this in mine '95 YJ and a rough go them has worsened. There is prendido several times and I has had to that maintain a RPM is until the maintain emotional. Substituted he with the fifteen coil of the dollar bought in a tent of the local parts and a Jeep now is running well. I recommend to avert this product.
4 / 5
It does not know in long-term, but is been the year and he still is going strong. Attended take less mileage out of that the regular coil because of a start has augmented. Honradamente Does not know it has affected my efficiency of fuel or anything more. I have substituted this to a same time likes the quota other elements, so to good sure felt an improvement in the action this in spite of the light can have it been.
5 / 5
Has bought this for mine 2002 dodge 1500 truck of ram. A look to separate on top of the page in the amazon has said that a part would return the have bought like this. A nave was fast but when I have looked for to install the a connector was bad. Verified for behind on-line and has discovered has to that have the adapter to do work with this vehicle. A cost of adapter $ and with a cost of a Coil in $ this can take the little pricey for me.
4 / 5
Has done for the few days. When it Has on heated, there is prendido to do. Enough it would have my money behind. Probably it will buy of Zone of Car so that I can substitute he without that has to that expect the week to ship.
4 / 5
Has purchased because of prize and need for coil. Installed in the vehicle and he return and extracted adds. It would recommend this product to any the one who needs the coil of vehicle.
5 / 5
Is lasted almost 1 year before it has failed. Felizmente Has maintained them my original of 20 years like the backup. 1999 Dakota 5.9 R/T
4 / 5
Bad coil out of a box. Accel Is rubbishes. Ossia A second coil has had failure. It goes msd.
5 / 5
Has dipped a new coil in my Jeep. In a prime minister 3-4 miles a coil fracasada and my Jeep has died. Bought the new coil of venue NAPA tent. Any question substituted it of then. Spent a date of turn has to that way that has had to that eat some costs.

Does not buy this coil.
4 / 5
Horrible on jeep 4.0. In the first place a dead person inside the day. According to a dead wine. Hooked The coil accionaría has retreated up and pursue perfectly.. Big disappointment, as I see some people in fact take some this law adds.
4 / 5
Was with an old and in with a new Accel súper ignition coil. You will require a hardness of boss in the 99 Jeep Cherokee XJ
5 / 5
This has done mine 96 entrance of jeep the life. My MGP augmented and a tin was better that never! I have looked for more Accel produced partorisca mine other vehicles partorisca augment can specifically because of this coil.
5 / 5
Súper Easy installs. Improvement to start with to go to the foot feeds. Very satisfied!
5 / 5
Direct access for mine 1997 Dodge Ram 4x4 Laramie SLT. Bolted Right on remarking more required but he 10mm wrench to loosen some 2 rays that resists an old coil.
5 / 5
Has thought at the beginning that this was the compraventa adds, going in and further for the stock vehicle, to maintain optimum action. WRONG, a ignition the coil has died 8 month later.
5 / 5
Has done add has required them an adapter that felizmente has ordered them he a same time to be sure cleared on one shooting has given an engine more spark more the definite power upgrade of a coil of old shabby factory
5 / 5
Any subject like another description has declared. When being announces the few months now. Good starts but think that require the judge of start.
4 / 5
I produce partorisca add but incase your subconscio of your jeep Cherokee is 98 and on and calm commentary he reccomends an adapter he compraventa. His required partorisca all the jeeps 98 and on because of the jeep that creations of transmissions.
4 / 5
Value of product that is maintaining people those who are looking for qualities and prize
5 / 5
Junk left stranded!! And of course I can it does not return!! Reinstalled An original coil, starts and pursue like the field! 1996 Glorious Jeep Cherokee ZJ
5 / 5
the coil has died 1 week with which some police of turn of the Amazon. Lasted roughly 2 month. It will not be buying this one again....
5 / 5
Would not have bought never had known that has required to buy other parts to do the work in a vehicle said it . Spent a part. He no in your vehicle and calm then begin recieving announcing for some additional elements have required to do work.
5 / 5
So only like another estaca has said, adds at the beginning noticeable profit to be able to.... Died in 6 month
4 / 5
Helped my mileage for the little. It is the good substitution if you do not want to OEM and can not resupply MSD.
5 / 5
Easy to install, has substituted a oem which there have been small cracks in him.
Careers of engine smoothly and any question.
Will see that MPG this after the pair of tanks of gas.
4 / 5
Has died in three months would not recommend so that the manufacture so only gives to 90 guarantee of day
4 / 5
ACCEL Súper the coil has arrived bit it early, installed fact 6 weeks to the 1995 Glorious Jeep Cherokee 4.0 inline 6 cylinder without any modifications. Starts of engine immediately, like opposed to 2 or 3 has has required revolutions with a OEM coil. I have bought also a container ACCEL spent, bosses, rotor, and discharges of boxes. It can not beat a prize. Possible light mpg sure still.

Update - coil failed in Nov 14, 2014. I have taken 2 1/2 years of utmost starts. Substituted with generic oem swipe-was for now. It could move the MSD 8228.
4 / 5
Has done well and easy to install except the harness of adapter has required
5 / 5
THANK YOU PARTORISCA The ACCEL HIS VERY partorisca SEE The POWER GONE BACK UP IN MI JEEP. HAVE ON 350,000 THOUSANDS IN TRAVESÍAS THROUGHOUT IN HIM,HIS ONE 1999 JEEP CHEROKEE SPORT,IV HAD It GOING 10 YEARS,IV is SPENT A bit those that THOUSAND IN HARD YEAR,And THIS ONE To,HIS SUMMER VERY OF CONFIDENCE,AS to to the PRODUCT him HIM LIKE Your SO ONLY ADD HIS,OH BUYS The WAY COULD YOU MY BE SEND NEW DECALS,The,S has TAKEN OF LAVAS OF OF the AUTOMOBILE that WASHES,GOES LIKES OBJECTIVE OF MINE ON NOTES in the REAR WINDOW,And SIDES,And KNOWS HAS TO THAT HAVE ORDER A lot SOME,THAT WONT EXITED,The other OF THE MINE DECALS IS STILL IN THE JEEP,PLEASE SEND WELL AGAIN HOOD of HONEY

Top Customer Reviews: ACCEL 140024ACC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 35 ratings
4 / 5
It is marked in a coil he, 'LETHAL VOLTAGE'. 'Disconnect Before servicing' Well, has been wrenching partorisca decades and is not never state faced with so that. I have been stung with regular coils, magneto is, capacitive download, and other sources of ignition partorisca promote combustion. Have Included snapped me with a piezo-electrical ignitor of the grill of barbecue, (I now uses partorisca try sparking plugs), but to a point,
ACCEL done of the products of BIG action. This is to be purchase for this reason mainly. I have taken consolation and particular satisfaction that knows that my spark-cover them was partorisca be abused thusly, relentlessly, while my engine is running. Ossia The good thing when going is better that not going .
'Nuff Has said.
5 / 5
In my application, has had to that drill an original mountain to install this. It is such the common mountain in GM produced to think Accel would do his complete group suitable for the easiest that install for those without the Dremel or perhaps that skills was missing to modify a mountain.
According to which action, work. Has one of these in mine vintage Trans Are and in my car race hauler with the 350 in him. As the one who benefit of action- I am skeptical of his claims... But partorisca in a same prize like stock, will choose is a- while the one of fact Is better that stock.
5 / 5
Substituted some any-mark junk coil in my truck that the leading owner had installed. The truck instantly has better course. I have verified a primary and secondary control of both coils, of the old a there is had the control secondary decrease so that to the coil has to that have partially shorted around some of a windings, which has prevented voltage of full start to some discharge. This coil looks very built and would have to that last the long time.
4 / 5
In other descriptions are declared that it does not return well in some groups of iron of the mould of the majority of 1990 Chevy truck and Tahoe is, but have take an old coil entirely he in fact perfect record and is an easier reparation calm takes. It has it that gives 5 stars where another has it 4, has taken 30 mins and this is comprising some time takes to drill out of some kerbs. Mina 1999 Tahoe @begin faster and isles smoother, so only likes alleges it Can not say enough in accels coils. I have him on so much my cars and has not had never the question. Starts of trucks and runs better that never. Calm in fact can see a difference of a stock fresco the difference other substitutions that does not use like this a lot of windings and for $ 20 more than the prize of the economic substitution has not beaten can be.
4 / 5
Produced of good quality. An only question has had was some holes any quite a lot of line up. Sanded A groups that it control to situate the little bit and the fact adds. Of the perspective of the action can not say reason that has taken was was like this bad is any comparison . I have installed in the 96-00 vortec 454 joint with a TST6 tune on boxes of Accel.
5 / 5
Accel Coil, Installed the, work, my careers of trucks, has run one in mine TBI 350 in mine Tahoe for the moment and think it really helped there with gas mileage, can, and emissions. I have opened an empty of sparking plug he tad in a TBI, but this Vortec coil I havent remarked a lot of difference (left an empty in stock IIRC.)
4 / 5
My old 305 careers like the field now with which have installed this together with bosses and to cover them new (tuneup)
4 / 5
Utmost coil, very built, works like the charm in earth Cruiser (with 350 Chev)
5 / 5
Like the far work adds in the mine bounces
bounce it in fact runs smoother And faster
5 / 5
In my application, has had to that drill an original mountain to install this. It is such the common mountain in GM produced that would think Accel would do his complete group suitable for the easiest that install for those without the Dremel or perhaps that skills was missing to modify a mountain.
According to which action, work. Has one of these in mine vintage Trans Are and in my car race hauler with the 350 in him. As the one who benefit of action- I am skeptical of his claims... But partorisca in a same prize like stock, will choose is a- while the one of fact Is better that stock.
4 / 5
Has substituted some any-mark junk coil in my truck that the leading owner had installed. The truck instantly has better course. I have verified a primary and secondary control of both coils, of the old a there is had the control secondary decrease so that to the coil has to that have partially shorted around some of a windings, which has prevented voltage of full start to some discharge. This coil looks very built and would have to that last the long time.
5 / 5
In other descriptions are declared that it does not return well in some groups of iron of the mould of the majority of 1990 Chevy truck and Tahoe is, but have take an old coil entirely he in fact perfect record and is an easier reparation calm takes. It has it that gives 5 stars where another has it 4, has taken 30 mins and this is comprising a time has taken to drill out of some kerbs. Mina 1999 Tahoe begins faster and isles smoother, so only likes the allege
4 / 5
Can not say enough in accels coils. I have him on so much my cars and has not had never the question. Starts of trucks and runs better that never. Calm in fact can see a difference of a stock fresco the difference other substitutions that does not use like this a lot of windings and for $ 20 more than the prize of the economic substitution has not beaten can be.
5 / 5
Like this far I law adds in mine bounce
bounce it in fact runs smoother And faster
4 / 5
that is supposed to with this flashy yellow. Cured my sometimes-no-question partorisca begin. Previously the substitution in mine 1999 Chevy Estrella, could see arch of a boss to a half of a coil. It installs it is quite easy, but precise take a groups of boss of the accelerator to take a OEM was. It grinds Of a OEM the pins and the paste have been. This comes with dice and new rays to substitute. Mark sure takes in a right way (I any). I have had 109,000 miles in an original coil and spent. The revendedor has substituted, rotor, bosses and sparking plugs a same time. It would say to substitute some sparking plugs in a side of engine, included with fender liner has takes was one of some the majority of difficult things has done, but I digress...
4 / 5
Has installed a súper coil, there is remarked a difference there is pulled grieves out of a go, a real profit down-torsion of arrival to good sure the very upgrade
5 / 5
is probably a lot so only for me to revise this and another ACCEL that I so only installed... REASON .... That has takes was absolutely in such sad form that to beat of cake and the clip of paper would have been better. These ACCEL the components are awesome in records, form and function. I have begun an engine and he was soooo smoooth.
5 / 5
Has substituted my coil of 21 years and now included runs better
4 / 5
laws to have any way to say is any better that stock
4 / 5
These laws of coil of the excellent works in the 4.3 v6 or
5.7 V8
5 / 5
I aversion this product dipped a lot the in the new mark and has has had to that still take to the maquinal partorisca the fix and has said that this part was bad to the equal that has had to that dip another in the reason was bad no happy at all
4 / 5
A part requires for car of husbands. He couldnt be excited more for the receive.
5 / 5
Is a ACCEL nuff has said! A lot of people think that launchers the Súper the coil in your vehicle will result the car of race. Any true! A ACCEL Súper the coil will help your start of better vehicle down more circumstances but according to that running the strongest no. A spark is the spark . You can run factory ignition or sparks unexpectedly out of your casserole of the oil and your engine will shoot one same. But in cold time a fast plus can begin you your engine a better. Calm can any gone bad with ACCEL is the mark this is around be for the long time and has tried is action . If I require the cost of new coil ACCEL!
5 / 5
Is looked on quotes of promise. It has installed really easy. Mina 2001 Chevy Blazer has on begun immediately. There is remarked a difference of a first time has turned that key.
5 / 5
Although these states of part generates the Fastest starts, smoother go them, and crisper throttle answered, his action was subpar and has has not fulfilled expectations.
4 / 5
Is looked forward to that installs this new part in mine Chevy. It had changed all but a coil, up to now. It could say in start-on a Accel was the improvement of entity.
5 / 5
Exactly as it has described. 2000 Yukon Denali. Substituted a stock one with east. Mpgs Is trace roughly 1 mpg. The unit accionaría there were 16 years and shabby
5 / 5
has Done adds partorisca fitment. It has dipped this in spite of the code partorisca soyvoltaje of has spent that expected'. It was a lot I have cleared once a code.
5 / 5
Immediately after installing it (and bosses to cover new), there is remarked the improvement marked in action. One goes him is much smoother and my MPG the exposure is reading in general chevron.
5 / 5
Has had question with mine 1999 safari that the careers when wet was,the new coil a trick.
5 / 5
Has required the substitution coils this an access and do a lot well.
5 / 5
A coil accionaría is riveted on so much has to that hammer or grind them was. The coil comes with new rays partorisca use stock grupal. Good Hot coil.
4 / 5
Partorisca 1999 Chevy Tahoe. The action is very good. Wine with all some group and the rays have required.
5 / 5
A lot easy to R&R old coil and install new Accel see how long hard ?
4 / 5
Has bought a Accel Súper Coil partorisca mine 2000 chevy Blazer V6. Better that OEM stock, fast start and a lot throttle answered. Highly Recommend.

Top Customer Reviews: Coil Bracket, Ford ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5
For some time presiona a ray and die enough the clamp around a coil, some holes for a highland ray of the engine overlap to a point that you can not take the ray by means of them. They are instead state forced to dip the first ray in and then presionar a ray (which is not hard steel obviously) to try for the take the clamp tight around a coil. They are still any 100 sure my coil will not fly by means of my radiator if hard brake. Finally I will owe that take the substitution I once begins to drive a car of project. Waste of money.
4 / 5
The group is a lot of fact and do fault is feigned purpose . Chrome Is like this as well as you can expect for a $ part. I wish it quell'has been coffins or has painted.
5 / 5
Good arrival, could have been the little elder in a side of fixation... So only gone back a pertronix 40001.
4 / 5
Is just steel .. He of the that looks included theres any chrome. So only they require to say steel. The stop that does to the look likes there will be of the resplandor..

Top Customer Reviews: AEM 30-2853 High ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
announced has done well. A part was the fraction of a cost of OEM and is treating adds! I do not have any subject with party on any one.
4 / 5
The part has done well. A part was the fraction of a cost of OEM and is treating adds! I do not have any subject with party on any one.
5 / 5
The documentation is clear, installs was easy, and looks partorisca have clear on my big HP ignition subjects.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectre Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
The five product of other Launches of Spectre! When being able to purchase automotive Parthian quality in a the majority of unsuspecting marks of a consolation of house is wonderful. The element arrived in the cape of schedule, was bundled firmly, and the amazon tames so usual some elements in my forward of door in half a prize of local retailers!

That is to say the product that comfortable chair in my decision to buy, would purchase again yes required, and would recommend in other consumers without hesitation.

Salvation, His chrome!
1 / 5
Bought by my new 351w in my Lightning. A low real control looked the good but a ray is not very a lot the level sized ray of revendedor and no apt any east wrench of revendedor regulate. If you are well with hunting for the ray that is correct that can not match an arrival or angling the wrench of the level in the access was very but there is road better options there with rays of levels sized.
3 / 5
It was under an impression and would take a clamp And a ray. I recieved only a clamp. As I will attack the star of for that. While it is the chrome and has the lustrous arrived, looks as it can ask when and tense it on. We will have to see when and it takes my engine reconstructed. For a questionable quality, and roam a more the star these covers he in 3 stars. This knows, perhaps the quality is well, the cheap only looks in me.
5 / 5
Used this to substitute in my Falc has wanted the Chrome unit
5 / 5
Another Spectre Five product of Estrella! When being able to purchase quality automotive parts in one the majority of has trusted of the frames of a consolation of home is wonderful. The element arrived at the head of schedule, was packaged securely, and the amazon hands like this habituáis some elements my door forward for the half a prize of local retailers!

Ossia The produced that the comfortable chair in my decision partorisca buy, would purchase again yes required, and would recommend to other consumers without hesitation.

Hey, His chrome!
4 / 5
Has bought partorisca my new 351w in mine Lightning. A real control down looked well but a ray is not a lot regulate sized ray of revendedor and will not return any wrench of of the east of regular box. If you are well with hunting for the ray that is corrected that it can not match an arrival or bending the wrench rule to the turn was a lot of but there is way better options there with levels sized rays.
4 / 5
Ossia Some second an of these I are spent stops. A prime minister broken after being presionado down and a heated and has cooled over time. Although a chrome the flake was, the one who in fact has cured? While it resists my cashier in situating so that it does not jump the time are happy.

This returns mine 1968 Windsor 289here V8 and resists my MSD Revendedor of HOUSE perfectly!
5 / 5
Was under an impression would take them a clamp And a ray. I recieved so only a clamp. As I will attack the star of for that. While it is chrome and has the lustrous arrival, looks to the equal that can chip when them it presionar on. We will owe that see when the take my engine has reconstructed. For a questionable quality, attacks them a more the star that leaves in 3 stars. Those who knows, perhaps the quality is well, so only looks economic mine.
5 / 5
Asks very good. A chrome was better that has expected.
5 / 5
Has used this to substitute in my Falcon has loved the Chrome a
4 / 5
The quality adds, the prize adds and perfect access partorisca Ford 302


Related YouTube Video: