10 Best Automotive Performance Ram Air Kit -

11,880 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Performance Ram Air Kit Products

What is Automotive Performance Ram Air Kit?


Top Customer Reviews: Spectre Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5 John
Mina 2002 chevy 2500hd duramax the attitude changed after installing this product. Flow of turn of the air of mass adds the censorship returned like the glove. A value of action has augmented each penny. They are not the person maquinal and was easy project partorisca do.
4 / 5 Tera
Easy installs. Marcos a disturb his awesome. I have installed in a 03 duramax with the big more disturb horn a same time and can feel the little extra power. Lower EGT is also. Well value of the money.
4 / 5 Yetta
The work adds in 2001 GMC Duramax, returns perfectly any modification has required.
5 / 5 Mozelle
A fitment is not to perfect. His in mine 2004 Duramax. I have had to that change the point to mount to do returns properly, the looks of qualities to be good. State in a truck almost the year and still loks well when it bursts a hood. Global good value for a money. It has augmented my mileage for 1 MPG
4 / 5 Larraine
Easy to install and with my short directly pipe a disturb in mine 2001 Duramax is a lot audible
5 / 5 Forrest
always have the question that takes a right part when I order something automotive of the amazon and ossia any exception. I have verified and the amazon and the double control have insisted this one would return mine 05 Chev. 3500 Duramax, BAD. Cup of only holding of a main pipe has not looked right but could not say sure like this, has had to that disconnect one manufactures cold air intake and install all sent of Amazon. The inferior line is way was like this once again behind goes the Amazon. Luckly The amazon is orders roughly taking the returns is so only a inconvience. I will order another mark of Amazon and maintain my toes have crossed. It can be the reason because ossia the averages a prize of the another system.
The amazon is utmost when it comes to refunding your money, so only fallen is gone in UPS to be returned and the amazon there is already refunded my money that comprises nave and tax. Any crazy roughly imposed to collect of the Amazon now but the company adds and sincere closing to do business with.
5 / 5 Guillermo
Amazing. Easy access, included like produced of big final.
5 / 5 Elissa
This at all to improve an action of my truck until I have changed an exhausts. With this vs stock intake has obtained 2mpg changing to 4' directly a lot of muffler or the cat has obtained 8mpg
5 / 5 Sommer
This at all to improve an action of my truck until I have changed an exhausts. With this vs stock intake has obtained 2mpg changing to 4' directly any muffler or the cat has obtained 8mpg

Top Customer Reviews: Spectre Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
3 / 5 Alesha
Installed in 2014 300C.

Well:

Decent intake. The parts return quite well and the instructions were very well for this type of product.

All separate necessities to install has been comprised and of good quality.

Very also:

A shield to heat / the conic trace any access closely with a frame so that has big desert. I am sure that the plot of hot air will enter through these so much a load of air will be main that can be.

A conic the the adapter is injection adapted and a flange has draft. In this way that some conic the slide was. Obviously that is to say very bad. It has remedied a situation to clean and etching a flange and an interior of a filer. I have applied then the clear tac adhesive in to a flange likes him the filter could any one any slide.

A mountain grommet for a shield to heat any access properly. It IS too loose and the same tablet can is returned he through a beginning in a frame of vehicle. Also, a ray included is not quite very time to use an included washer. One in a cart can very reasonably come eschew so much is expecting to see yes causes any subjects as before it is doing additional changes.

Notes of general action:

Throttle the response is sensibly has improved. Suspicion down-final- the torsion is has improved also. HP The profit is probably 5-8, but there is not an obvious difference after 4000RPM.

The sound is excellent until 6000RPM, but am strong under throttle like the sure mark wants to concealed. In 6000 RPM in WOT is quite brash sound and chatters. Any a lot of he problems me since an only time this raisin is when he is beating a snot out of him.
5 / 5 Maria
Be in the university can not provide the K&N or other parts of mark of the name for my cart. The east FALLS is the product adds, a tube is the thin bit and heats up relatively hurriedly even so this thing sucks in much more airs that a normal filter. If you want mark of pop of the sure air fresher a outlet in your headlight has been. It leaves cold air for afanyar- well in some FALLS. You have seen an engine up well and is the must has.
4 / 5 Arletta
Return only as it was supposed also, with an exception to rub in the few places but the sense of the small tampon fixed that problem. A first thing has remarked was a sound. Some sounds of automotive VERY AGGRESSIVE low debits now. If you that calm calm you very like this. If you want to it beat it and it does not import a growl that it comes with going for him!
4 / 5 Traci
It have given it his five star has had they no forgotten to comprise a mini clamp of hose. Quite easy to go to buy but the sad missing parts do not count to like 5 stars :-)

the directions are class of lack of detail. Looking in some low animal photos and expecting us to know which has called each part was a course a longer of one installs process. I have imagined once it was how he each what apt together even so, he all has listened fact and install the arrival that looks quite well.

Otherwise A really augmented intake responsiveness of an engine besides under RPMs in the mine Uploads SXT AWD. I very cual a sound also besides big RPMs :D
5 / 5 Marine
This was to take pair of days in Jan 2019. In fact arrive down 24 hours of a time of mandate. Any sure like this the fact but the zeros complain. ALL THESE queixant- quite any instruction of the colour here is an idea... It enters a web of place of manufactures... woah.. Instructions by heart. TAN ESTRANY .... All those with scratches in his tubes... Well It Take screwed. The mine is so smooth sews is coming factory in a cart. Control out of some photos. The Paste your alcohol, when being jelly, that is to say each a required of description. It can not expect in the butt tries a HP profits.
4 / 5 Kerstin
The box was a bit easy to install. The instructions were basic and some the black pictures and the aims were hard to see. But, it was conformed still in 30-45 minutes. That with another, when the container has been opened, has had to to dent in a tube and very semence also. Has any subject with a filter that rests on like other posters have declared. In general, pleased with a result, has attached the sound it aggressive plus in mine 2015 Challenger V6. To well sure recommend it.
1 / 5 Eula
That the complete waste of money. Installed marks he two days, a filter is fallen out of a smooth rim is supposition to tense against two times. Sure tan, my horsepower is augmenting, there is any filter to inhibit airflow. A lot I have tensed down a group but he do not import , once beginning of vibration, a filter shimmies of an end. Hello Type, that on nut to ray a filter in a plastic rim? My next strategy will be in sand an outside of a plastic rim a filter goes in and applies the small barge cimenta. Has small faith in this hardware and probably will take shortly, is not to estimate a tension in asking if my engine is taking in of the rests of road so that this thing will not remain coupled.

Also, likes him a lot other people say, some instructions are quite bad.
5 / 5 Bridgett
That is to say the must buys for people with systems of normal intake. Has the 2016 Dodge Load . A normal intake the system sucked in my cart. He my automobile laggy and no very responsive. A minute has taken a intake of the spectre installed my cart was more responsive in acceleration, consumption of better fuel, more hp, and sounds very better. Some people say that they are missing parts of a manufacturer or that a intake of the air causes a light of engine of the control to come on, I didnt has any one of these subjects but I prenderan attention in east was in a piece again. In general to well sure recommend it!!!
5 / 5 Kathleen
This intake of the fact of Cold air for the action of spectre is the beast . A pros was a milage... 0 In 60 augmented of 6.5 in 6.0... And a sound is a better thing can listen when mash a gas. A big plus with era a hole of sensor of the air, the basketball could go to the failure. As well as a grommet the when being that nettles. But in in an hour my dad and I installed it. This does not require money to install just patience. Some instructions were only well to see a complete diagram to determine poses it to him joint properly. In general I give 4 stars down 200 that is to say the very good decision to buy. A sound outweighs all some gilipollas honestly.
4 / 5 Eusebio
Good quality for a prize, but take that paid for enough. The instructions are sub pair, the parts are not tagged. If you have looked any videos of the same when being installed, sound the small easier. With some basic learning, would not have to have a subject that takes it together even so. A grommet for a sensor to air kinda mamma, like the plot, but can be used after to small fight. Also, a filter of the air will not remain on unless you rough in a plastic lip of an accommodation of adapter that he clamps in. It goes to Suggest some paper of sand or the dremel. It takes creative.
5 / 5 Frank
Súper Easy to install in 2016 Dodge uploads v6 can not remark the hp the profit has bitten the acceleration is smooth/faster compared to an only stock forward and means the part there was so only was one 02 temp the sensor was a lot of tight has had to that use some small quantities of oil to slide he in smoothly another that that has been perfects has taken roughly 35mins to install in general
5 / 5 Kesha
I like this intake a lot! Calm give you awesome action and touches really good. To die the 5 stars if some directions were the pocolos clearer in some photos and avenges with something to install a groups to an engine. It avenges with the ray & grupal for a intake but swimming to resist it on to an engine. In general tho is the product a lot very & was quite easy to install know that it is doing!
5 / 5 Lorette
Adds intake!! Works perfectly in mine 2016 Load & produced the good sound. It looks in the box broken with the scratch and dent in him, but was too anxious of the use & has opted any to return. It was able to install he with a dent in a underside where no tip . I have bought one of these for my F-150 years ago & still loves that!! Always I will go with Spectre, is the product adds for a prize, so only require better packaging as they do not take broken in traffic.
4 / 5 Coy
Produced that it is supposes to but any one has done some run was way was. You trace the points do not line on and the right tube is the few short thumbs . A filter is the two piece setup so that it was to change that it was as it falls aside easily.

Was packaged a lot very like this curious on reason would ship with scratches like this deep. I will be to contact costruttore for the piece of substitution.

Installs is directly advances, any precise some directions has skills of basic mechanic.
5 / 5 Kyra
I installed this in mine 2019 Challenger 3.6 V6. It touches so better that a stock intake and the to good sure can feel the difference in acceleration.
4 / 5 Francisco
Has purchased this like the present of anniversary for the fellow and can say that it was very easy to dip on and substitutes no only that did not love it any complaint can feel a difference in a car good product
5 / 5 Larisa
looks and produces Utmost well, but has received a wrong mountain for a filter. I add for some premiers few days, but after verifying it daily a third day a filter is fallen off. Of then, a filter is fallen off long . I have received the new filter that thinks that was a question, but the spectre confirmed it to be a wrong mountain. The control afterwards installs multiple time to do sure your filter is on! It can have caused the plot of expensive questions if it have not taken this subject.
4 / 5 Raeann
This was in good sure values to buy. It has been missing two hule grommets has had some saves some like any subject. @@Subject So only has is maintaining a filter on. I am not sure regarding the take to remain on. Now included I have something has on pressed against the to maintain he to fall off. In general the product adds.
4 / 5 Lessie
A filter of air maintains sliding out of a pipe, included although a clamp is like this stagnate like possible. An oil the freshest line also directs to take free. All the idea..
5 / 5 Cammie
The looks And the sound adds, there is not remarked any extra
Mileage or can.
4 / 5 Trinity
There is not coming with correct fittings, the filter in fact fall off from time to time. A metal clamps really does not act . No really that sees the difference of action or mileage difference in mine 13 Dodge Load.
5 / 5 Nicolasa
My product was in the form adds and there is has had directions very simple and is does my pipes come alive
4 / 5 Gena
Installed in 2012 Challenger. It gives it the deep plus growls with the hiss of intake.
4 / 5 Stan
Would have given 4 stars, but avenges with the dent and a lot noticeable Scratches. His very good and the installation was very simple.
4 / 5 Wava
Has ordered this partorisca mine 2017 challenger, very easy to install. I can say a difference in reply already. An only thing that sucked is some instructions pics is in black/ aim, he doing hard to see things.
5 / 5 Ha
A lot of quaility partorisca prizes. The needs attach better to maintain filter of air of lifting
4 / 5 Cami
the hule inserts/partorisca insert concealed goes to a hole in the organism is not returned correct touching partorisca the free installation that is reason has given some 3 stars
5 / 5 Laquita
Spend the little more in a mark of falls of name. Record and subjects of the arrival and a filter maintains partorisca fall off every day.
5 / 5 Selena
Utmost additional tones of basses a hood, horsepower looks up. Economy partorisca feed down (can not maintain my foot of a lean pedal). You recommend.
4 / 5 Jaquelyn
A intake is installed. Give my car the mark his new! They are in that has better throttle answered. Thank you Amazon (Spectre)
5 / 5 Eboni
Easy install and good quality, better that has anticipated honradamente and my car sounds súper aggressive!
4 / 5 Lolita
Has been partorisca install the part expósita that loses partorisca sensor like this now has to that it expects to separate to go in!
4 / 5 Shanita
Has done adds partorisca 2018 dodge uploads 3.6. All installed amiably
4 / 5 Carline
Awesome his, but the instructions have not been partorisca clear. In general, very happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5 Gricelda
So only installed the today and when a car is estacionado you really does not remark the calm May as soon as you accelerate that can listen ...The deep sounds too many
5 / 5 Winston
Took rhisnintake partorisca mine 2012 chrysler 300 3.6. Open box and here all a material adds. My pipes have not been lined like another state. I took roughly 30 min partorisca install. Worse was filter of cone that slips an adapter of speed. The sand has whole of external flange of adapter with point of plumbers( can use paper of sand) then inner net partorisca filter where little ridges east and applied loctite 60dry fine the adhesive surface and done like the field. It is been 2 days and is still on. In my opinion the right tube would have to that be more with a longitude partorisca extend past shield and then attach filter of cone on that. But anything is not my work partorisca draw and improve. I touch it they are partorisca add but aggressive and the boss that the turns sure rests with stock exhausts. Like this far it is well. Little more responsive to gas pedal. Any insurance in gas mileage increase but looks good and good sounds.
4 / 5 Tarra
Installed today ( 3/20/17) and OMG! A sound is markedly different. Reponse The time a lot has improved. Installed on 2012 Challenger Sxt More with Flowmaster the American thunder exhausts. It can not be happier with some results! It have to that compraventa!
4 / 5 Katelyn
Has bought this turn of prime minister of cold air partorisca a prize and according to partorisca his look. I have installed this in mine new 2016 dodge uploads less than the half hour and looks sum, can not say am taking any better gas mileage of of the this but the sound adds and taste of the looks has the little more hps of him, This was the compraventa adds partorisca a prize.
5 / 5 Jasper
Any value your money and buy the cold of the mark of the name airs this peace 3 month and a filter that marries cheaply fact and does not return partorisca the like modify to do record.. He also arrived with a piping broken to the equal that has had to that fix concealed suggest that it find the better mark
5 / 5 Irma
A filter of the look of air adds and the better same sounds. An a bit defied installation reason some instructions are the pocolos imprecise and a quality of some images that aim that to do is in black and white and no very clear. When I have opened a box there is remarked like this punctual likes one of some tubes there have been bad deep scratches that has gone in a thumb and has thought roughly sending it behind but has been only advances and installed the. I took roughly 45 minutes to an hour with rear closely small and roughly 3 tools. I am not sure it helps with MPG reason is like this addicting to dip your foot down reason done the glorious sound. A throttle is much more responsive and once go in 5500 RPM comes alive.
4 / 5 Otto
Installed on 2014 300C.

Well:

Decent intake. The parts return quite well and the instructions were a lot well thus type of product.

All separates required to install has been comprised and of good quality.

No like this good:

A shield to heat / the conical mountain any one is returned closely with a frame so that has empty big. They are sure that the plot of hot air will go in by means of this so much one uploads of air will be main that can be.

A conical adapter is injection molded and a flange has draft. This means that some the conical slides was. Obviously ossia very bad. There is remedied a situation to clean and etching a flange and an interior of a filer. I have then applied the light tac adhesive to to a flange likes the filter could any slide.

A mountain grommet for a shield to heat any returned properly. It is too free and compressed it the tin inclusa is returned by means of one opening in a frame of vehicle. Also, a ray has comprised is not long enough to use an included washer. One in a car tin a lot reasonably come to avert so that they are while to see causes any subjects as before it is doing change additional.

Notes of general action:

Throttle the response is has improved noticeably. Suspicion down-torsion of arrival is has improved also. HP The profit is probably 5-8, but there is not an obvious difference with which 4000RPM.

The sound is excellent until 6000RPM, but is strong down throttle so the mark sure loves concealed. On 6000 RPM in WOT is quite brash touching and chatters. Any really annoy me of then an only time this raisin is when you is beating a snot out of him.
4 / 5 Arthur
The one who the complete waste of money. Installed the fact two days, a filter is fallen off a smooth rim is supposition for presionar against two times. Like this sure, my horsepower is augmenting, there is any filter to inhibit airflow. I have presionado really down some groups but he does not import , once starts of vibration, a filter shimmies of an end. Hey Types, that in edges to ray a filter to a plastic rim? My next strategy will be the sand an outside of a plastic rim a continuous filter in and apply the little barge cimienta. Has little faith in this hardware and probably will take shortly, is not to value a stress asks if my engine is taking @subject debris reason this thing will not remain coupled.

Also, likes a lot other people say, some instructions are quite bad.
4 / 5 Lida
Is Returned so only like it has been supposed also, with an exception to rub in the pocolos places but the tampon felt small fixed that question. One first what there is remarked was a sound. An engine touches VERY AGGRESSIVE down uploads now. If calm likes calm you has not taken. If it wants to it beat it and it does not import a growl this comes with going for him!
5 / 5 Aleta
Be in university can not resupply the K&N or other parts of mark of the name for my car. The east FALLS is the product adds, a tubing is quell'has bitten thin and hot on relatively quickly this in spite of this thing sucks in much more to air that a stock filter. If it love mark to air fresco surer burst a outlet in yours headlight was. It leaves cold air to rush right to some FALLS. You have seen an engine on well and is the must has.
4 / 5 Lael
Would have given it five star has had they no forgotten to comprise a mini hose clamp. Quite easy to go to buy but the parts disappeared sad does not count to like 5 stars :-)

the directions are class of lack of detail. Looking in some low king photo and expecting to know that has called each part was a course a longer that one installs process. I have imagined once it was as he all together contingent this in spite of, he all has felt fact and install finalising to look quite good.

Otherwise A intake has augmented really responsiveness of an engine besides under RPMs in the mine Uploads SXT AWD. I really like a sound also besides big RPMs :D
4 / 5 Gabriele
This has been pair received of days to Jan 2019. In fact it arrives down 24 hours of a time of mandate. Any sure like this the fact but the zeros complain. ALL THOSE complaining roughly any instruction to paint here is an idea... It goes in a web of place of manufactures... woah.. Instructions by heart. LIKE THIS ODD .... All those with scratches in his tubes... Well you have taken screwed. The mine is like this smooth sews is coming factory in a car. Control out of some photos. Swipe your alcohol, be aspic, ossia all a precise description . It can not expect to the butt tries a HP profits.
5 / 5 Madaline
Good quality for a prize, but volume that paid for enough. The instructions are sub pair, the parts are not labeled. If you have looked any video of this be installed, sound the little easier. With some basic knowledge, calm would not owe that have a @@subject that takes it near this in spite of. A grommet for a sensor to air kinda sucks, like the plot, but can be used after the little fight. Also, a filter of the air will not remain on unless you rough on a plastic lip of a house of adapter that the clamps to. You go to Suggest some paper of sand or the dremel. It takes creative.
5 / 5 Marlon
The box was a bit easy to install. The instructions were basic and some aims and the black pictures were hard to see. But, it was fulfilled still in 30-45 minutes. As with another, when the container has been opened, has had to dent in a tube and a lot of semence also. Had any subject with a filter that remain on like other posters have declared. In general, pleased with a result, has added the touch it aggressive plus to mine 2015 Challenger V6. To good sure recommend.
5 / 5 Otis
Ossia Have to that compraventa for people with stock intake systems. Has the 2016 Dodge Upload . A stock intake fixes it sucked in my car. Do my automobile laggy and no very responsive. A minute has taken a Spectre intake installed my car was more responsive the acceleration, consumption of better fuel, more hp, and touches very better. Some people say that they are missing parts of a costruttore or that an air intake causes a light of engine of the control to come on, I didnt have any of these subjects but I prenderían the attention to this was in a phase again. In general to good sure recommend!!!
5 / 5 Cierra
This Cold air intake done by the action of spectre is the beast . A pros was a milage... 0 To 60 augmented of 6.5 to 6.0... And a sound is a better calm thing can listen when you mash a gas. A big plus with era a hole of sensor of the air, the basketball could go it to the failure. As well as a grommet the be that it nettles. But in in an hour my dad and I installed it. This does not require money to install just patience. Some instructions were so only well to see a complete diagram to determine has dipped joint correctly. In general I give 4 stars for down 200 ossia the very good decision to buy. A sound outweighs all a gilipollas honradamente.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectre Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
2 / 5 Nickie
Toyota Has built his intake right partorisca a 4Corridor. A OEM the system is the cold air some intake, drawing air in by means of a wheel lateralmente of the passenger well. This intake is the complete step down of a stock system. I have modified a lot of cars of big action my time as has realistic expectations in intakes. Ossia A more disappointed has not been never in a intake system.

Can not comprise like any one alleges to having obtained MPG with this intake. I have it quell'has lost literally 2 MPG subject down some conditions of exact same behaviour in a same street esatta. It is drawing in the hot air of low a hood, where will find you absolutely any power to obtain. Worse still, throttle the response is noticeably worse and for real seat to like has lost can. This intake is the costruttore of noise has glorified. If it likes that, the compraventa was.

Gives this product two stars because some records and the arrival is well. I do not have any complaint with a quality of this system. Some directions were clear and an access was a lot. It was, this in spite of, that loses a clamp for a filter of air. This was really frustrating when I have had to that take my motorcycle to a tent to buy the clamp that would have to has been in a box.

Am returning this intake and like him 4.ºnthousiaste Of Corridor and member of a 4forum of Community of Corridor, trust when I say this system is not to value a prize abordable resists.
5 / 5 Demetria
Very easy install with clear instructions, 2015 Toyota 4Corridor SR5. The integer installs, comprising scrolling of a stock intake system, has taken less than and hour. A quality is very good. I have compared this to a K&N system and could not justify that it spends an additional $ 200 paralizaciones functionally a same system. A pair installs notes for a 4Corridor (V-6) so only. A box comes with the ventilation of pressure of line of new fuel. You will require it is too short. Thank you Spectre. Also, with which installation of a unit a ventilation of chance of crank accionaría the line is roughly 1.5' also long, in the hablador the kink. I simply the cut was 1.5' and work like the charm. It has attached the picture of mine 4stick of Corridor installs.

A work of system? I have run so only this in spite of two tankfuls of gas and my habits of behaviour are very compatible. It was averaging 16.9 Cty/Hwy. With which installation, by means of two tanks of gas, means 17.7 and 18.1, respectively. It can not touch like the plot, but consider concealed is an extra 20 miles for tank. It adds on fast. On that, a intake sounds very fresh drop of hard acceleration. Class of the low noise that gone silent after achieving speed. As the one who the action goes, I IMMEDIATELY the fastest acceleration remarked by means of roughly 2,000 RPM and again around 3,500 to 4,000 RPM.
5 / 5 Keira
Good acceleration and the throaty deep noise. Exactly that there is wanted. Volume perhaps 1 or 2 mpg better, yes dipped of a gas.
5 / 5 Ezequiel
It was Sceptic at the beginning.... For a prize can has not beaten the. He Noticably has improved a low end and has done my FJ his like this the lion.
5 / 5 Rodger
Intake Cuba the big to filter to air
Intake tub to small for fj factory in taking. Air intake Has 2 nipples that need to be plugged. This looks junk so only dipping around .Place in the box to take the money that
1 / 5 Boris
So only dipped this in mine 2015 Four Corridor. The averages a cost of KN and a power is noticeable immediately. Search more can and take it to good sure with which have installed this. Good product.
5 / 5 Clarinda
Súper Easy install and instant noticeable augments in action. I have not expected partorisca improve mpg! And it touches like this awesome!
5 / 5 Mercy
My gas mileage has gone down in fact after installing this unit has not been to need to reprogram some chips in a vehicle partorisca accommodate this unit or the one who a question am improved in fact gas mileage before I have installed this. This in spite of has more horsepower and there is more can in general . As it was not I have read some descriptions partorisca this injustice of unit, expected partorisca improve gas mileage does not exit a way has thought. There is more take-arrive-and-go and looks partorisca take you there faster and faster. This in spite of a gas mileage really is bad for 3 miles to a chevron further of chance. So much buyer beware. There it looks partorisca be the trade-was.
5 / 5 Tori
2016 TRD Pro 4corridor 1mpg city of profit (19) 2 mpg street of profit (23) if maintenances your foot out of a lean pedal. Marcos a hell of the growl in a cabin in Wide open Throttle. There is remarked final 'attractive' lower and throttle answered, any one very different another that a noise in upper final. You will listen I whistle it but calm can listen he with a stock intake also and so only in sure RPM/throttle combos. It leaves further of powder, if you offroad in dusty the conditions suggests to the transmission was to a stock intake during dusty careers, and maintain this for some months of wet winter or change a filter was for the best filtering a like this particles of leaves a lot well my intake with which 1 day in the dusty trail but has maintained was anything main.
4 / 5 Clora
Any one a cold air easier intake has installed, but is all quite alike. He a work and the look of part likes is has done well. Any difference in mileage like this far but has driven so only 90 miles. It looks to have the best throttle answered and likes fall to the train the big plus (like those remain in the plus goes down rpm declare which theoretically will save in gas). We will see that it spends.
5 / 5 Debbra
Installs was the breeze. To good sure feel final lower grunt. Sounds awesome also. The quality was surprisingly well, comes with the speed stack in an end of a intake tube which is fresh. It can it has not beaten he for a prize.
4 / 5 Fidelia
Was Skeptical at the beginning.... For a prize can has not beaten the. He Noticably has improved a low end and has done my FJ his like this the lion.
5 / 5 Horacio
Intake Cuba the big to filter to air
Intake tub to small for fj factory in taking. Air intake Has 2 nipples that need to be plugged. This looks junk so only dipping around .Place in the box to take money
4 / 5 Eddy
could feel an increase in acceleration instantly. RPMs Remonta faster. I produce it adds.

Top Customer Reviews: Banks 42765 Monster ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5 Cinda
He stacks 3 horn of intake for dodge 2005 Cummins, fantastic instructions, banks of builds and quality, estimates a money. Faster turbo spool up, economy of better fuel....
5 / 5 Beverley
The product adds but suggest to take one 3.5' Moster ram with an Engine' Side 3.5' Intercooler tube for better results!!!
5 / 5 Jordan
Awesome Produced. It has remarked a difference in throttle has answered immediately. Easy to install.
4 / 5 Demarcus
A product am to add but a band of has not been. It IS loosly packed in the stock exchange with several holes in him. One of some cover of the covers that lack and of his cores an odd calm measure you the flange finds in any tents of local hardware
4 / 5 Zoila
Necessity Of the instructions of good product have the update does the hole has touched any one in harness of cape studs only for cover of the tube does not require in all the case but necessities to be corrected another that this access adds
5 / 5 Donella
This intake of the ram adds in 2007 dodge ram 3500. It has remarked faster turbo spool up and better mileage.
5 / 5 Cleveland
This ram intake has done adds in the 2007 dodge ram 3500. There is remarked faster disturb spool on and better mileage.
5 / 5 Kara
Wants to maintain your intake heater ( the restriction of flow, but good for cold climates) this unit probably will not help your flow of air. I have decided any to install.
4 / 5 Susann
07 dodge 2500 has SEEN some increase of action. Throttle Answered pickup
5 / 5 Samantha
Very happy with this compraventa. Value of the money. The truck feels and the walks adds. Noticeable throttle Augments of response and faster disturb spool. Gas mileage Looks better! I do not have it drives enough to dip to a test, but are elated on a bit impulse of action! Followed some instructions and has taken my time that installs it. Used a scraper as more cleaned directed all first to dip a new elbow on. I have maintained my grille of same heater although has one deletes and still can feel the difference. An installation was simple and easy. An only fight has had has taken my intercooler tube to go inside a coupler fully. Once I loosened especially a clamps could manipulate he in perfectly.
5 / 5 Shavonda
Banks 3” intake horn for dodge 2005 Cummins, fantastic instructions, engineering of banks and qualities, value of the money. Faster disturb spool on, economy of better fuel....
5 / 5 Natisha
Installed by instructions, gave immediately two codes P0088 and P0148. Cleared some time of the varied codes and they have maintained to go back. It takes and dip stock intake in the codes are remained. This the harm has caused to my truck has had to substitute sensor of pressure of the fuel and regulator to feed that side me $ . Llamas the banks have not loved to admit failure, but there was at all bad with my truck before I have installed his intake. Returned the Amazon and was refunded a cost of a intake without subjects.
5 / 5 Felice
Has the variety of part of different frames: dog of Bully, Banks, Etc. With the banks take exactly that attended, easy to install, and a capacity of the walk of my truck has been way up. Value he. The big plus is all some ports to add sensors or nitrous injection or water meth. You love it personally.
4 / 5 Ronni
Easy installation but has had the light dent in an end of a pipe, at all has loved to spend for a hassle to return. Turn a lot and has had the noticeable profit in MPG and faster disturb spool up. Works more if you upgrade your intake also.
4 / 5 Evette
Easy to Install and do quite well. Fuel mileage has augmented the tad also.
5 / 5 Marchelle
Awesome Has produced. There is remarked a difference in throttle answered immediately. Easy to install.
4 / 5 Gabrielle
A product are to add but one packing of is not . It is loosly packed in the stock exchange with several holes in him. One of some discharge of lack of discharge and of his cores some odd measures you cant find in any tents of local hardware
5 / 5 Tasia
the product Adds but suggest to take one 3.5' Moster ram with an Engine' Side 3.5' Intercooler pipe for better results!!!
4 / 5 Sang
Need of the instructions of good product has the update does the hole has touched any to wire harness stud so only for discharge of the pipe does not require in all the chance but precise to be corrected another that quell'access adds

Top Customer Reviews: aFe Power Magnum ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 28 ratings
3 / 5 Su
Experience and installed this for the fellow Dodge 2006 Ram 2500. An element is coming bundled really well and a dry filter has been protected of harm and powder. Everything of a fasteners was bundled well in the Ziploc stock exchange.

A reason why is giving this 3 out of 5 star is been due to some poor instructions. It does not declare where exactly to pose a rubber gasket material, as well as using flat washers with some rays that control a plastic tube in an interior of a box of metal. Also, it do not say you that the coupler of rubber is a big temp unit And at the end, a direction of a big S-tube.
3 / 5 Alla
A tube in a 'cashier of intake of cold air' was in fact the smallest diameter that a intake of factory in my truck. I am not sure it likes to expect this to breathe better when has reduced a measure of tube. Honestly An only difference has seen in a bit those that the weeks have had a noise is coming from a turbo. No in as turbo his of the whistle but I have not seen any difference in horsepower, throttle has answered, or fuel mileage at all. A filter is quite fresh to look and does a sound of truck like the real truck but does not expect any real results for a money are spending. 3 stars for a real product in a picture that looks and easy installs
5 / 5 Etsuko
I have bought this for a noise. Quan Revising another web of places has looked for a system of intake that would provide a strong plus turbo spool. I bad, really, why more buy diesel. An only subject would say that there is is when attaching some main boxes in a tube some holes very each which varies properly he so has to to the hammer was big to do them returned, otherwise was the 20 minute installs. Has the 2004 Ram 2500 diesel.
5 / 5 Alexandra
Easy installs quite 45 Directions of the min. And the pictures were easy to comprise. I have required an extra pair of hands to install one of some rays that ensures a box of metal, otherwise to 1 work of man. A turbo whistle of dose. There is the hose of blue quota with FOCUS 2 before, in a level of same noise. There is the perceivable difference in HP is and pickup. Only the run the a first tank of diesel with him on, looks to help with MPG is, quite 50 more miles for tank. We will see it continues ? It can not beat a prize has verified other vendors and any one could put to bed in 210 has paid. A better prize prjimo was $ 265. It recommends this product in any one with the A lot of DODGE!
5 / 5 Willis
First thing, took the week in front of a date has been supposed to arrive, and lives in Hawaii. Easy installs, Youtube has used for assistants. Throttle The response is the small better difference , big is less black smoke when needs in 'gette arrives and go', supposing he maintaining has more the air that takes in the cylinder is. Volume turbo silencer so now when being turbo whistles.
5 / 5 Elizabet
Ordered my aFe 2 Air of Intake of Phase in 3/26/14 of Amazon.com estamited date to arrive was 4/7-4/11. Final to arrive in 3/31... Sper stocked In that... Thank you Amazon!! Installed he in mine 06 3500 5.9 Megacab. Easy installs the only problem is that a ray these rays a box of shield of the bass localised heats near of a fender... All you gotta the mark is to take a plastic fender above a wheel EXPLODES... The calm took it!! It looks some sound FRICKING SURPRISING!! If you want your Turbo to whistle... He with easterly!! Turbo spools Fast and a response throttle is hurriedly... On everything for me..... Very Satisfied!!
5 / 5 Patience
If on-line takings and looks a mechanic of AFE substitute this filter is the accidents ! Taken in an hour to start with to finish! This was some last updates and 'boy oh law of boy! It has remarked the increase to be able to enormous and better fuel milage for enough 1.5-2 miles the chevron. That is to say big when posed in $ 400 and change in my truck! I want a AFE filter, never change!!!!!!
An only downside was the pair of rays is to take to take in when installing. Another that that it is awesome!
4 / 5 Willia
It Liked him always me AFE in Of K&N, the installation is quite easy except a ray for a shield of the most next heat a fender. I am not sure you have to be the contortionist or yes has to pull a fender to take in him. Otherwise Has remarked a turbo spool besides quickly, if it does not like him a constant turbo the noise in of the speeds, then leaves your normal intake in.
5 / 5 Genevive
Access amiably, easy to install, very turbo whistle now. Any complaint.

05 5.9 Cummins 3500
5 / 5 Shauna
Box of the fast shipping installed hurriedly without subjects of clearance
4 / 5 Allan
Easy perfect record to installs wants to take one for mine 2011 duramax once take some extra money
4 / 5 Dominica
Returns amiably, easy to install, a lot disturb whistle now. Any complaint.

05 5.9 Cummins 3500
5 / 5 Alesha
Box of the Fast nave installed quickly without clearance @subject
4 / 5 Maria
is announced like this that. He really done a disturb whistle noticeable. Easy to install, the directions were clear. Everything there is lined on well and has taken rid of this horrible intake baffle.
4 / 5 Arletta
Enough the bit of disturb whine can be listened after installing this intake.
Is a lot the majority of a time but can take old in of the long walks.
4 / 5 Traci
Looks the decent BUT his unit instalation the instructions SUCK.
A fifth grader would be likely to do one installs and then write something better.
4 / 5 Marine
Box of exceptional Filter, the quality adds. To good sure say the difference in faculty and economy of fuel. Easy to install, comes with all precise .
5 / 5 Kerstin
Has installed this box in mine cummins ram and has run he for the few years. I have done sure to clean a filter and king oil in of the pertinent intervals, and felizmente, these regular inspections save me to thousands of knots of dollars to break to my engine.

Some couplers of hule that attaches a tunnel of torsion to a disturb and a box of air has begun to break and coming averts. A pro saves 7 filter has begun also to break around a base. It has had I any one seen some cracks in some couplers, a hule to disintegrate easily could have been sucked to a disturb and does an immense quantity of harm ( has documentation inclusa of this occuring).

To call AFE in a disintegration of his 'Lifetime' filter, has been raisin said and would have to that purchase another. In a cost of a filter, buying the new an each one that 3-4 years, together with a cost of a box of interview (oil and plus cleaned) this the waste of money, and your time.

After doing to plot of investigation of internet, I also found that a stock airbox in Ram of mine can be modified to flow more air that this box, and in far less raisin. If you are considering this, highly would recommend that it goes to Geno put web of Cochera and reading his studio of air-intakes. These AFE the products are on-priced, that extracted down, and his service of client is being missing of.
4 / 5 Nikita
Experience and installed this partorisca the partner 2006 Dodge Ram 2500. An element is coming packaged really well and a dry filter has been protected of harm and powder. Everything of a fasteners was packaged well in the Ziploc stock exchange.

A reason because I am giving this 3 out of 5 star is been due to some poor instructions. It does not declare where exactly to dip a hule gasket material, as well as using flat washers with some rays that control a plásticoes tubing to an interior of a box of metal. Also, not to say you that the coupler of hule is a big temp a. And finally, a direction of a main S-pipe.
5 / 5 Christina
A tube in a 'cold air intake box' was in fact the smallest diameter that a factory intake in my truck. I am not sure it likes to expect this to breathe better when they have reduced a measure of tube. Honradamente An only difference has seen in a bit those that the weeks have had is a noise that comes from/comes from a disturb. At all to like a disturb his of the whistle but I have not seen any difference in horsepower, throttle answered, or fuel mileage at all. A filter is quite fresh looking and does a sound of truck like the real truck but does not expect any real results for a money are spending. 3 stars for a real product in a picture that looks and easy install
5 / 5 Jefferey
has bought this for a noise. When Revising another web of places has looked for a intake system that would resupply a strong plus disturb spool. I mean, really, reason the plus compraventa diesel. A subject only would say that I have had is when that attaches a main box to a pipe some holes a lot all line on correctly have them so it has had to to the hammer was big to do them returned, otherwise was the 20 small installs. Has the 2004 Ram 2500 diesel.
5 / 5 Elvie
The parts of qualities install has taken 15 mins max. The filter is enormous! It likes like this it is situated in front of of the factory the scarce was in a fender air like this fresher can take his. A disturb the cries now touches utmost! Throttle The response is the better plot . Regarding mpg perhaps .5 mpg For chevron. I drive 30 miles 1 way to do mainly the subject does not drive on 70 mph. For a prize is probably a better option for falls he so only the buy already
4 / 5 Mona
Easy installs roughly 45 Directions of the min. And the pictures were easy to comprise. I have required an extra pair of hands to install one of some rays that ensures a box of metal, otherwise to 1 work of man. A disturb whistle of dose. I have had the fresh blue hose with SEAL 2 before, in a level of same noise. There is the noticeable differentiates in HP is and pickup. It has run so only a first tank of diesel with him on, looks to help with MPG is, roughly 50 more miles for tank. We will see continuous ? It can not beat a prize has verified other vendors and the person could approach to a $ 210 I has paid. A better prize prójimo was $ 265. You recommend this product to any with the A lot of DODGE!
4 / 5 Lenore
First what, received it the first week of a date is supposition to arrive, and alive in Hawaii. Easy installs, Youtube has used for assistants. Throttle The response is the little better difference , big is less black smoke when I need the 'gette arrives and go', assuming he maintaining there is more the air that takes to the cylinder this. Have take disturb silencer like this now listens disturb whistle.
5 / 5 Marc
A product has improved everything in my truck.

Am trying to buy the filter of rotation. I have sent multiple question in still a part . I have received the responses have generated of the computer. Asking my patience. His summer the month.
5 / 5 Cherelle
Has ordered my aFe 2 Air to Synchronise Intake on 3/26/14 of estamited quotes to arrive was 4/7-4/11. It finalise to arrive on 3/31... Súper stocked In that... Thank you Amazon!! Installed he in mine 06 3500 5.9 Megacab. Easy installs the only question is that a ray that line a box of shield of the down located heat near of a fender... All you gotta do is to take a plastic fender on a wheel in BOOM... Calm took it!! Looks Some sounds FRICKING in AMAZING!! If it love yours Disturb still to whistle... He with east!! I disturb spools Fast and an answered throttle is quickly... On everything for me..... Very Satisfied!!
4 / 5 Ina
He On-line volume and look a mechanic of AFE substitute this filter is the snap! Take on an hour to start with to finalise! This was a last upgrade and 'boy oh boy' law! There is remarked the increase of enormous power and better fuel milage for in miles the chevron. Ossia Big when I have dipped in $ 400 and transmission in my truck! I love a AFE filter, I never transmission!!!!!!
An only downside was the pair of rays is hard to take in when installing. Another that that it is awesome!
4 / 5 Alex
Liked always AFE in Of K&N, the installation is quite easy except a ray for a shield to heat more after a fender. I am not sure you owe that be the contortionist or yes has to that pull a fender to take his. Otherwise There is remarked a disturb spool on besides quickly, if it does not like a constant disturb noise in speed, then leave your stock intake in.

Top Customer Reviews: Volant 15957 Cool ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
1 / 5 Vivan
Experience this element for my daughter 98 Chevy Silverado. The order arrived and after several minutes to continue the instructions have remarked a three extension of the hat where failure and mismatched rays. Nicknamed a Company and the crown have said to take the pictures that has been missing it and email he. As I Take pictures of parts that where that loses; and then it was said any one would call behind. Waste of time and service of poor client. I have ordered the substitution and when that arrived it some few rays that is coming with that a where quite 1/2' also down, Has to go in Lowe and buy right rays to ensure a Hat in throttle organism. Then a Hat done a leader of some rays rubs well until a plastic. The May Again buys this mark. I have used always K and N produced without all this hassle. One 30-45 work of minute has taken several days for parts and has had to still go to take my own hardware.
4 / 5 Daniell
It looks well and when being as an engine (5.7l '98 K1500 - new engine) has the small more pep... Only the small even so. PERHAPS the tiny little growls addition in a noise of an engine, but no perceivable - the desire was the small more. One installs the directions left the bit to be has wished. An access was very and one installs was quite easily, by everything means directions. After directing for the bit, re-tense your clamps and nuts-n-rays.
4 / 5 Pearline
The product is coming hurriedly and installed easily in mine 96 GMC has seen. Only wish a hardware was bit it the long plus and of the wine with some big plus washers for a throttle piece of organism. And I have been disappointed that I have not taken the election of coverage for a box to air has wanted really a grille of cups to mesh this was to picture any one creation of ghetto of the line took.
4 / 5 Jammie
It thinks it that was the small main quality . No quite apt under a hood. It has to pose some time to take he in apt right.
5 / 5 Jodie
A problem is that some holes of the mountain does not vary perfectly in a throttle could his has to of the holes of the slightly more the big mark and attaches main washers with them when being walk in a side
5 / 5 Idella
It is coming so expected, awesome produced and fast nave.
4 / 5 Eli
Good product, the only thing was has wanted this dish of coverage of the money and he come with a black unit
5 / 5 Efrain
Installation very good. It spends cold Air in thru a fender, and directly in throttle organism. Nice howling his that rpms increase. In fact it can it listens a power and acceleration. Paz to launch of has to install the time in both sides of a box of the filter of air fries to seal he of compartment of warm engine.
5 / 5 Maude
There is k and n box before this.. This box is fall out of the each 3 days this one be bolted in of the insurances for weeks now any problem. Access very good and quite a lot of only looks damn way down below a hood in.
5 / 5 Hans
Had k and n box before this.. This box is fallen off each 3 days this some be bolted in of the insurances partorisca weeks now any question. Access very good and so only looks quite damn way down below a hood to.
5 / 5 Lola
Was the good prize and everything but a throttle the creation of organism is horrible. Another that that has been a lot.
5 / 5 Becki
The product adds installed with ease. It looks to be faster and has been improving gas mileage also has the sound adds
4 / 5 Olinda
That can the say, his very good fact and has the creation of quality adds.
Very better that K&N branded boxes of filter.

Pros:
A lot very this in spite of was box
All is comprising
adapters of silicon of Big quality for all some hoses
stainless steel Very clamps
the fresh air has closed SOME intake, does not breathe of a compartment of engine... As his in fact cold.
In fact can FEEL a difference in an acceleration and responsiveness of an engine.
Has obtained roughly 2mpg behaviour of motorway 65mph.

Gilipollas:
An elbow that goes to a box and connects a filter, was WAY to long.
My only supposition is that some engine of villages can seat bit it different and a period can a lot of
be one same on all the models. But in mine 99 Yukon 4x4, has had to cut almost 3 thumbs were with the hacksaw.

Some instructions really do not explain this like the possible phase, but can be reality .
This in mine pristine truck, without other modifications.

So only another with this prize.
Does not have any excuse for these pieces of plásticoes to cost so as do.
4 / 5 Jacquelyn
The action and the looks are the upper notch his so only didnt have in of the people of alcohols could have tb spacers and aftermarket tb also. It has had to cut the notch in hood liner like this gone back and new hardware to install. As he 30 min the subject with some 3 elements has finalised the 2 project of day. It has been installed in 96 GMC C1500 5.7
4 / 5 Fidela
has Had to some minor adjustments, but installed in an hour. A washers resupplied to resist to a throttle the organism was to small, would slip by means of some holes have resupplied like this has had to them take big washer, otherwise the decent product.
5 / 5 Neville
Looks to give truck the best throttle answered. As the one who the different sound, has not listened that. It has not checked fuel mileage, but does not expect any a lot of profit. The installation was simple but time intense likes hardware and fitment the subjects am arisen and has had to continue tweaking which has directed to redo after redoing. In general, the very good quality has produced.
5 / 5 Ingrid
It is not returned very well and could not say any difference that before installation
4 / 5 Bernarda
would give it any one clashes to be an option , could have done the better quality intake, that in fact decent record partorisca the neighbourhood a prize
4 / 5 Janee
Better that K&N does not fall in a place a lot sturdy
5 / 5 Casandra
Experience this element partorisca my daughter 98 Chevy Silverado. The order arrived and after several minutes partorisca go in the instructions there is remarked a three extension of Hat is where missing and mismatched rays. Called a Company and the crown have said partorisca take pictures that has been missing it and email him. As Lame pictures of parts that where that loses; and it has been then he has said any one would call behind. Waste of time and service of poor client. I have ordered the substitution and when this is to arrive some rays that is coming with that a where roughly 1/2' also short, has Had to that go the Lowes and buy right rays to ensure a Hat to throttle organism. Then a Hat done a boss of some rays rubs well until a plastic. Never again I buy this mark. I have used always K & N has produced without all this hassle. One 30-45 work of minute has taken several days for part and has has had to that still go to take my own hardware.
5 / 5 Cheryl
LIKES ANOTHER has has DECLARED RAYS To COURTS. The BIG QUESTION THIS THAT the SYSTEM Is RIGID ENTIRELY OF TBI The UNIT BOLTED The CORTAFUEGO. HAS has has SENT Emails FOR 2 DAYS DIRECTLY ANY RESPONSE. The UNIT BROKEN IN TBI And SEPERATED FOR 3/8 THUMB to BREAK THIS 4 BIG THUMBS. I HAD it SO ONLY A MONTH And I OF THE THAT MINA of USES that TRACE THAT A lot of. It SUSPECTS HIS MOVEMENT of ENGINE VS MOVEMENT of ORGANISM. SENT HIS PICTURES ANY RESPONSE. It LIKES- Quell'IDEAS To me OF THE UNIT A lot PRICY the GOOD LOOKS BUT has BROKEN ALMOST INSTANTLY. ANNOYING STILL Email third TIME NOW SEES THAT SAYS. I TOSSED WAS UNIT of FACTORY AS I am STUCK WITH BUSTED UNIT, SUSPICIOUS REPLACEING HE WITHOUT Some PAUSES of FLEXIBLE JOINT ALSO. The FACTORY there has Been ACCORDIAN SECTION of HOSE of the FASHION IN HIM PROBABLY FOR THIS REASON. It WAS MONEY , BROKEN SEPARATES, CANT CONTACT of MARK, CANT RETURNS IT And CANT FIX IT.
FOLLOWS ON, WITH WHICH POSTING has TAKEN A CALL Inside An HOUR OF THE COMPANY And THEY SHIP Me To knots A NEW SUBSTITUTION FOR The PART BROKEN. SERVICE to NOTCH UPPER And I LIKE The PRODUCT BUT THINKS will OWE ENGINEER in SOME CAPACITY To FLEX LIKE THIS THIS the HARD PART DOES not BREAK AGAIN. THIS COULD BE BASED IN MY APPLICATION OF 2000 TRACE VORTEC V-8 AS it CAN not AFFECT ANOTHER.
4 / 5 Tracee
Looks good and feels like an engine ( '98 K1500 - new engine) has the little more pep... So only the little this in spite of. PERHAPS the tiny little growl addition to a noise of an engine, but any noticeable - I desire was the little more. One installs the directions have left the bit to be wished. An access was a lot of and one installs has been enough easily, to all the cost of some directions. After driving for the bit, king-presionar your clamps and given-n-rays.
4 / 5 Dong
A intake is very very built and easy to install. It require some small modifications to return correctly but has any automotive the experience is not to treat it big. A suggestion is the some instructions , is very poor. For any concealed is not never lifted the wrench would owe that have this installed reason some directions are terrible. A hardware that is coming with my box was material quality very good but a throttle the rays of organism are too many courts. In general ossia the very good intake but some directions were quite disappointing.
5 / 5 Jennell
The product is coming quickly and installed easily in mine 96 GMC has seen. So only wish a hardware was bit it more along and wine with any big plus washers for a throttle piece of organism. And I have been disappointed that I have not taken the election of coverage for a box of air I really wanted a grille of the cups of point concealed was pictured any gueto the draws of line have received.
5 / 5 Antonio
A question is that some holes of the mountain does not line on perfectly to a throttle the organism could have to pierce to mark slightly main and add main washers with them when being walk in a side
4 / 5 Deonna
Thought it would be the little main quality. No quite apt under a hood. It has had to that dip some time when taking to return legislation.
4 / 5 Aline
Good product, the only thing has been he has loved this dish of coverage of the money and comes with a black a.
5 / 5 Marin
Installation very good. It spends cold air in thru a fender, and directly to throttle organism. Nizza howling His like this rpms increase. In fact it can feel a power and acceleration. Paz of the band of the time has to that be installed in both sides of a box of filter of cold air to seal he of compartment of warm engine.
4 / 5 Misty
Has come like this expected, awesome produced and fast nave.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectre Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
4 / 5 Morris
I have ordered this in a K&N so that it was the small in $ 100 cheaper. Quan My box is come has suffered to harm like him routed the backside and hurriedly has taken another any problem (rocks of amazon btw). The installation was quite easy and before right with good instructions. During the installation has remarked the few things that answered why this box is more changes that a K&N. A a tube of main air intakes is done of aluminium very thin those twist easily. ( I embroiled mine with two cloaks of the titanium exhausts/the header embroils and coated he with the big temp spray of silicon to maintain he to absorb any heat of engine) after taking all the joint an access has not been I so that it adds while I thought it would have been . A shield of heat is the too many approximations of bit in a stack as I will have to change until on cape of the clave and I has had to sorta wedge a filter in the bit has been in in the left so that his touch a the interior of a fender, any biggie . In general although I am happy with this box, wants a noise takes now and looks to have the small more chooses up when locate a pedal. It recommends this box in any look to pose the fast update and reasonably priced under a hood!
3 / 5 Tina
The installation was quite easy, but no apt my quite right truck; it looks the extensive bit , almost like a intake the tube could be quite 1/2' longer. After running this system of intake for enough 2 month, some only highland rays/bushing for a AFM/filter of the air sheared was, and now my sensor and filter just rest in a box of air of the metal. Any one also pleased with a quality, Spectre of email directly to resolve.

In spite of some problems with fitment, like me a system of intake and listens is the past good money. A responsiveness of mine 350 very improved, and I how some sounds mark while speed. I have not remarked any change in MPG
5 / 5 Charis
Only to have the K&N FALLS anterior in my engine that goes bad And after it take it a new engine My K&N the system has been robbed in a process.
Opens The precise the system of the air since no longer has had a OEM squad or K&N System as I have purchased these FALLS of Spectre with just the fast cheap solution in a situacion was in the the same time and any one while any one anything out of him,well in my surprise some FALLS of Spectre has been also or any diference in this 98 chevy tahoe with the 5.7 vortech.(New engine).
So for a prize and the highly recommended quality in any one concealed is looking for the solution in action and prize for this type of aplication.
5 / 5 Irene
The experience saw Roads of Warehouse of the Amazon in prjimo in of means it a retail value and the looks/of flawless works. Another wins for Amazin'Amazonand his Roads of Warehouse in my book.
2 / 5 Jaunita
I have installed this in the 1996 chevy 1500 with one 5.7 350. I have not remarked any difference in a before and after.
5 / 5 Rico
It was very to estimate a money. It gives an up to date look as well as swipes he in action. The installation was very easy. You are the good impulse in mine 17 old year suburban.
5 / 5 Tammara
Perfecto, serves his purpose and is much cheaper that another ones except marks like utmost of the work
5 / 5 Arturo
Any real improvement in gas mileage, but action and his best. Lack of better gas mileage probably has to marks with him having 15 years .
4 / 5 Dorcas
In the hour to install, the prize of looks adds , adds, my fuel mileage trace in 1.5 mpg.
5 / 5 Valeri
In the hour partorisca install, the prize of looks adds , adds, my fuel mileage is trace on 1.5 mpg.
5 / 5 Gustavo
Good access, looks well, touches good and more than
All SMOG LEGAL (california) the prize adds also and his now possessed for k&n filters like this good.
5 / 5 Chrystal
This element has been said partorisca have returned a mark and model of my truck. Has the 2000 Z71 Tahoe. It was able to hook he on properly, but does not return well enough to use a unassembled unit of house that among a container. It likes quell'has been has done for my gas mileage this in spite of.
4 / 5 Aundrea
Has been in easy but has begun once my paralización of truck on and on. Any action upgrade there is remarked
4 / 5 Dian
explain reason has liked him you or displeased this product.
Compares the action and of the alike products that the times have used this product.
Identifies concrete attributes (p. p.ej. The console & Returned of the shirt or a life of battery of the camera) and has fulfilled your expectations.
Does not describe your vendor or shipping experience ( can do that in ).
Does not comprise promotional content of any one bondadoso or revises written instead for risarcimento.
5 / 5 Georgiana
Instructions, which are extremely of entities, was has comprised easily. Everything of some parts was there and some pieces return a lot well. My only complaint is one 'crimp type' the connectors of boss were junk and has had to use dice of boss instead.
4 / 5 Lewis
Any long quite pipe, bad instructions , or was the easy process but they require to take a corner of a legislation of pipe and do a longer pipe, also do a box the different form
5 / 5 Maryann
If mass airflow the codes of sensor are your thing buys this filter.
5 / 5 Kimberlee
Gives 4 stars been due to an action and look. Dipping it near is worsening. A 'the heat shrinks' crimps is complete junk! I have had one FALLS in my truck for the week and is coming averts. I crimped them like this I last like possible and heated for what time. You are better used your own crimps. Ossia That am doing now. Be prepared for some degradation
4 / 5 Marlys
I have ordered this in a K&N because it was the little in $ 100 more economic. When My box came it has suffered harm as I sent it behind and quickly has taken another any question (rocks of amazon btw). The installation was quite easy and first of legislation with good instructions. During the installation there is remarked the few things that answered because this box is more economic that a K&N. One a main air intake tubing is done of aluminium really thin that curves easily. ( I have wrapped mine with two discharges of titanium exhaust/the headed wraps and coated he with the big temp spray of silicon to maintain he to absorb any heat of engine) after taking all near an access has not been like this order as I thought it would have been. A shield of heat is quell'has bitten too close up of a battery to the equal that will owe that change until on boss of the estaca and I have has had to that arisen wedge a filter in the bit was to the the left reason the sound that touches a the interior of a fender, any biggie . In general although I am happy with this box, loves a roars takes now and looks to have the little more choose on when I locate a pedal. You recommend this box to any one looking to dip the fast and reasonably priced upgrade under a hood!
4 / 5 Adolph
The installation was quite easy, but does not return my quite right truck; it looks he bit it along, almost like a intake the pipe could be roughly 1/2' longer. After running this intake system for roughly 2 month, some alone highland rays/bushing for a AFM/filter of air sheared was, and now my sensor and filter just rest in a box of air of the metal. No too pleased with a quality, Spectre of email directly to solve.

In spite of some questions with fitment, like a intake of system and feel is the money is a lot displaced. A responsiveness of mine 350 very improved, and like me some touches does while accelerating. I do not have remarked any transmission in MPG
5 / 5 Blondell
So only to have the K&N FALLS leading to my engine that goes bad And with which take a new engine My K&N the system has been flown in a process.
Now requires it the system to air of then no longer has had a OEM crew or K&N System as I have purchased these FALLS of Spectre with just the fast economic solution to a situacion was in the the same time and any while any one anything out of him,well my surprise of the FALLS of Spectre has to that way that be a lot or any diference in this 98 chevy tahoe with the 5.7 vortech.(New engine).
Like this for a prize and quality I highly recommended to any concealed is looking for the solution the action and prize thus type of aplication.
5 / 5 Elda
Has purchased invernadero Deals of Warehouse of the Amazon in prójimo to means a retail value and the works/look flawless. Another wins for Amazin'Amazonand his Deals of Warehouse in my book.
5 / 5 Candra
I installed this in the 1996 chevy 1500 with one 5.7 350. I do not have remarked any difference in a forward and with which.
5 / 5 Beaulah
Was a lot of value of the money. It gives a upgraded look as well as the swipe in action. The installation was a lot of easy. You are the good impulse to mine 17 old year suburbial.
4 / 5 Darren
Perfecto, servants his purpose and is much more economic that another some but does so that it adds of the work
4 / 5 Sherwood
No real improvement in gas mileage, but action and his best. Lack of better gas mileage probably has to that do with him having 15 years .

Top Customer Reviews: K&N Cold Air ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
4 / 5 Santos
My east of installed edges in his '04 Acura RSX Type S and the work adds. It gives a intake the throatier sound and improvement MPG slightly. It says a throttle the response is the little faster that before, also. There have it also more room in a bay of engine after installing this intake, as I can see in a photo.
5 / 5 Zaida
Has ordered this short ram intake partorisca mine 2003 rsx-s and are extremely please with this product. A intake is coming a lot of packaged with a k&n interior of boxes of the main box that also stuffing of the fat paper has comprised partorisca protect. An installation was very simple as they resupply calm without the any instruction as well as the diagram. After installing a intake, has taken he partorisca the walk of test and was more than could have expected of a intake. A sound and feel of a car improves an experience of walk. Highly you recommend this k&n Intake to any to to which would like to improve his sound and horsepower.
4 / 5 Tierra
This perfect record in mine RSX and has the very good quality. It is also a lot easy to install and calm give you more room partorisca do in your car.
4 / 5 Vilma
Installed on 2003 Civic He. It fixes it stock has substituted that is to be use like the depository partorisca given for squirrels. Amur A way some red looks. Amur A sound. It can so only action of help. Fact in my leading installation in my truck.
5 / 5 Azalee
Are happy with a prize, has been well partorisca have the filter of type of the aluminium partorisca the $ 150, but concealed can be swapped later yes really concern me to. I have had a AEM Cold air in an Agreement, but there is wanted to so only the ram cut this time. I expect that hard while my AEM!
5 / 5 Pa
Has looked for around and this was a better prize for the new k&n ram cut intake polished. A real intake is much shinier that a picture but the think looks well. The installation taken roughly 30 minutes has not been bad at all and he to good sure done a sound of the strongest engine that stock. Hp The profit is small but noticeable and an engine especially in vtec sounds very better and a vtec crossover is much more noticeable. A intake the whistles in separate throttle and is the small patient but has taken them his use. In general the product adds for the prize adds, if yours looking to buy a intake you cant gone bad with east a, quite economic and the guarantee of one thousand of the million.
5 / 5 Marybeth
A quality is surprising. A paste of real pipe a coolant hose. I really annoying and pointless to cool down
5 / 5 Karie
has arrived punctually, and perfect returned, not modifying in like this sounds, especially when vtec kicks in :-)
4 / 5 Rodrick
Stops less than an hour of your time can extract much more amused of the your RSX or Civic He. A sound and the increase of action is noticeable on a low plus RPMs, around 4500 or so much. Absolutely you recommend this product. Vroooooom!
4 / 5 Nannie
Works fantastically! It has taken more time partorisca take some the old parts was then partorisca install is one. Done a sound of engine awesome and has included idled included better with which the dipped this in. It takes it! Calm will not be disappointed.
4 / 5 Celine
The one who an amazing intake!! The calm promise will not go wrong with this intake! I trust it do not go partorisca buy is a like this look in a AEM V2. Wow I could not be happier to having bought this intake! Prefect Noise! Vtec Kicks In like this better in mine EP3!! Better mpg!!! So only such an amazing intake! You will love this bad boy to good sure! Ep3 Creature of nation!!!&60;3
5 / 5 Lashawnda
This intake the works add. Has the stock of bone 2003 rsx type s, and included could listen when broken v-tec. After installing a intake (which took roughly the half hour) has taken my rsx partorisca the walk of test and has been wanted with my improvements of cars. Now it has the transmission of his differential with which 6k rpms, and more torsion!
5 / 5 Paul
Has taken this intake for my car of the friends and a second has dipped he in and reset his ECU, commentary the drastic transmission in action! It does marvels!
5 / 5 Laticia
Has to that no bought this intake, first of the mine exhaust. An engine takes aggressive in 4K RPM, then in 5800 RPM he yells. I love it daily and it wants to drive my car even more with this ray-on. You recommend this in any buyer or car enthusiast.
5 / 5 Suzi
Easy to install and now an engine can breathe! It has dipped this intake in mine '02 RSX and now has more torsion and HP in a big plus RPM is.
5 / 5 Cleora
So only installed the today, looks good and the sounds adds. The prize of easy installation adds so only $ 165. Thought to the cold air but they am side alot more and is harder that install and clean a filter of air.
5 / 5 Clementine
Has used a control of model when it has purchased them. Any one a control of the model has not done properly or a vendor sent a wrong product. I have had to that modify a mountain of engine, extends some bosses for a thermostat, and the pocolas other modifications for the take to line on properly.
4 / 5 Tona
The product adds and very easy to install. I have purchased a chrome piping and am extremely happy with him. The bang Adds for your buck
5 / 5 Sixta
Awesome produced, sounds to surprise and to good sure helps my engine has compared to the
AEM Cold Air Intake this was on he first.
4 / 5 Jung
Bought partorisca my edges 2003 Civic HE. Good and easy instruction partorisca install, the quality adds, looks well, the law adds, touches well.
5 / 5 Lauralee
Quickly, easy, 45 small installs concealed has not added so only the tried hp profit but also the deep throaty rasp when yours in big rpm is!
4 / 5 Dwight
This air intake done the sound adds and good action, but took the plot partorisca take a stock intake but an installation of this intake was easy.
5 / 5 Alyson
Installed in the 2003 Acura RSX Type S
This intake was the breeze partorisca install, and looks really I way down below a hood! It was very surprised for a way a sound has changed, down rpms (normal behaviour) hardly note the difference, could listen the little more hastes partorisca air that with a stock intake. You grieve you rev the on this in spite of, sounds partorisca surprise! A tone entirely changes on 4000 rpm, and when the paste vtec in 6000 the one of the fact to sounds likes him calm is in the car of race!
Throttle The response looks for having improved enough drastically also. As the one who can, can feel a difference, but mostly calms so only is feeling a throttle has fallen the little faster. It looks to fly by means of a big rpms bit it faster this in spite of.
In general am impressed enough for this box. My worry that goes in was that he normal or the street that the strongest walks, and concealed is not a chance. That has has wanted to was a intake that will last the long time and the sounds add when you rev a car up. This box there is rid to good sure.
4 / 5 Shandi
Installed quickly and easily in a '04 Civic If - the run the hardest has taken a system of factory was. Virtually indistinguishable of stock down 3500 rpm, but takes the strongest plot a lot quickly with which conceal. Any one which would consider obnoxious for any piece (at least any with a stock exhaust), but resupplies some abonos aural feedbacks when accelerating hard or rev-matching toe-and-heel downshifts.

Can very really say that 5hp is noticeable, this in spite of. In fact appearances take the small impulse in gas mileage more than anything, but installed that like this a time has fallen I swapped wheels of state for wheels of aggressive snow, how is hard to measure any significant difference. Because of a creation of a Civic bay of engine, are the bit has concerned roughly resulting it dirty quite quickly, and am considering an of a filter wraps for behaviour of winter. It verifies more closely when I install the heater of discharge of the ice cream of next month.
5 / 5 Clarence
Produces very good. Well built and good instructions. Little more difficult that install that I have expected, but returns easily. Stronger that has thought, but the law adds. The utmost looks.
5 / 5 Anderson
Easy to install. To good sure an improvement in an air of factory intake. Augmented my mileage for 2-3 mpg. You recommend this product to the yours they to any one like him to him the improvements, then No! These produced is not for you.
5 / 5 Kristeen
Quite sincere to install. A small and think slightly perceptable increase in faculty. A satisfaction of walk of enormous increase. A VTEC the sounds of engine to surprise down acceleration. No too strong, so only a lot rewarding. I think that that it is a better intake for a prize! Highly recommended!
5 / 5 Bert
Has the 2007 Ford Sposa, has a lifetime filter of air in him. It have been he advances to go and take a factory airbox for a car, included although it is 400 dollars . You are the waste of time and money, would not buy it again.
5 / 5 Ozell
Has the 2003 deep civic lx calm, roamed if this would return, says a lot excepts wants to know sure

Top Customer Reviews: K&N Cold Air ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Easy installation, the instructions were very detailed and the pictures have helped. Noticeable Improves in acceleration and the opinion of good engine on that. You verify partorisca see yes mileage improvement. Very happy with this intake, the desire there was the fact sooner.
4 / 5
Has loved a coating to powder this in spite of, shame he no returned. Fault of one of some entrances for one of some hoses. The product is also has finalised bad. Bought the fujita intake instead.
5 / 5
Has bought this product long for other automobiles, has possessed. Any mistaking a sound, when you take that old stock intake and leave your walk, take the breathe DEEP! These works of the addition every time takes all the different manufactures. It is the horse power has augmented welcome with out breaking a bank! Another does this product but, never compete with some looks and proformance. Thank you, K & N for your a lot of well, mark in a product of EUA!! Any Paid, so only the Happy Car Type!!!
5 / 5
Installs was before smooth and right in mine '05 Vibe GT. The directions were very useful. Any CEL. To good sure stronger, and sweet increase in faculty and mileage, included with 180,000 miles in an engine. Very pleased.
4 / 5
The product is well has done. The instructions could be more thorough but his manageable. My car touches the most aggressive plot and responsive. An only question has had was that it has received them the by heart different product. ( It wins chrome polish but the red polish received). Another that that, a product has surprised. Thank you.
5 / 5
Good unit. No too difficult to install, but take a later version of some instructions of installation previously to start with acts. My question has taken everything of a vacuum the hoses have connected properly. I have done and a sound are to add while it looks that the action has improved.
5 / 5
Has arrived punctually, done like this expected, if anything, unclear instructions, but quite intuitive.
4 / 5
Ossia The unit of the quality built of K&N and am extracted sure like this announced. A colour is awesome.
NOTE: This element does not return the 2005 Toyota Matrix XR although an Amazon ee return' says does reason lacking emissions hookups. Usability very limited!
5 / 5
East boxes which alleges it will do. One 4 car of the cylinder will not be never the rocket, but a box has added some his can. Also, I am taking an extra 3 MPG in meso. A intake the sounds the plus very - likes is breathing now. In general, it was the good decision to buy , but a tone is that you have to that be calm sure knows the one who the work bondadosa that takes for the install. I have had the mechanic installs it, but is the partner . Lame 3.5 hours to install it, mark so only sure that knows your mechanic (and a hourly prices) or calms or more is not to value he.

Top Customer Reviews: Volant 155536 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Clair
A flow of air of the mass senser so only would go a way to tube of air. The sensor has not been facing closing as in tube of air of the factory. An engine of service is coming on and curise control it no . As I have taken my vehicle to GM trafficante. They have tried to clear codes and could the no. Attended will not be billed partorisca his services. As I have expanded one opening so much partorisca turn sensor in right order. Luz of engine and curise the control has gone back the normal. It have called Steering wheel in my question and has not taken never the call of turn. As you do not buy never his product again.
5 / 5 Sigrid
Has added this Steering wheel, the dual addition exhausts this in spite of the bad fuel taken millage. I add throttle answered, the sound Adds, More can, so only bad millage?
5 / 5 Margarito
The product adds! 45 Min Installs time. I can say a difference in faculty. Highly recommend. This element is partorisca the 2015/2016 Silverado.
5 / 5 Kera
Has done the response has augmented really adds time and touched awesome but has maintained partorisca take the odd sound when ideling does not know to be the leak of air or that but decided to so only go back the factory
5 / 5 Mana
has had holes in a intake tube where some two pieces of plásticoes has been joined near. If it could give them zero launchings the
5 / 5 Janina
Produced Excellent. Mina 3rd piece of Engineering of Steering wheel. Material of quality partorisca reasonable cost. Augmented a power and the start of mine 2014 has seen. You can listen an air intake under a hood, and remark a throttle answered in a pedal of accelerator. To good sure recommend the STEERING WHEEL has PRODUCED. Calm Can any gone bad!
5 / 5 Jacob
This was a perfect action adds on for mine 2014 Silverado. It is EZ to install and the look adds would recommend this for all a new Silverado proprietary.
5 / 5 Bruce
Validates a prize, the air adds intake, and easy installs.
4 / 5 Cherryl
This is not mine returned 2015 silverado. Ray of sensor to air partorisca concentrate the holes there is not matched on doing it useless.
5 / 5 Jennine
Has ordered this intake partorisca mine 2015 Silverado and has been excited partorisca take it. I have had Steering wheel intakes in mine last two Silverados and has wanted to him. I have installed a intake and has taken he partorisca the walk so only partorisca be disappointed. Throttle The response and the acceleration was noticeably better but a intake done the plot of noise. Anything in light throttle the application has produced the low noise (worse closing in v4 way) that that can be felt in a pedal and easily listened in a taxi. Cruising down a street in 70 mph a noise can be listened in a radio. There are zones in a rpm bandage that some sounds of the entirely stock truck. A noise has produced is not never state listened at all in mine last two trucks with Volador intakes ( both Silverados with this). To do the worse things, am not able to return a product has installed of a product and has driven with him.
4 / 5 Emmett
In spite of that a quality isnt upper like other frames, this dry filter has broken my throttle organism of a muck and filth, has had to them that buy the new throttle organism to fix my @@subject
5 / 5 Lu
Easy to install. Done the world of difference in an action of mine 2014 Silverado
5 / 5 Joline
Awesome has produced! Easy to install with directions, the sound adds, gives that extra impulse.


Related YouTube Video: