10 Best Automotive Replacement Boost Gauges -

8,304 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 30 PSI Turbo Boost / Vacuum Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - For Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 30 PSI Turbo Boost / Vacuum Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - For Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
9.7
Score
View Product
2 GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 60 PSI Turbo Boost Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & Fittings - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - For Diesel Trucks - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 60 PSI Turbo Boost Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & Fittings - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - For Diesel Trucks - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Bosch SP0F000050 Style Line 2" Mechanical Vacuum/Boost Gauge (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel) Bosch SP0F000050 Style Line 2" Mechanical Vacuum/Boost Gauge (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel) Actron
9.4
Score
View Product
4 GlowShift Turbo Boost Bolt Adapter for 1998.5-2007.5 24-Valve 5.9L Dodge Ram 2500 3500 Cummins Diesel - Installs to Intake Manifold Horn GlowShift Turbo Boost Bolt Adapter for 1998.5-2007.5 24-Valve 5.9L Dodge Ram 2500 3500 Cummins Diesel - Installs to Intake Manifold Horn GlowShift
8.9
Score
View Product
5 GlowShift Black 7 Color 30 PSI Turbo Boost/Vacuum Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Black 7 Color 30 PSI Turbo Boost/Vacuum Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Auto Meter 4305 Ultra-Lite Mechanical Boost Gauge Auto Meter 4305 Ultra-Lite Mechanical Boost Gauge AUTO METER
8.3
Score
View Product
7 GlowShift Black 7 Color 35 PSI Turbo Boost Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & Fittings - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Black 7 Color 35 PSI Turbo Boost Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & Fittings - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
8.2
Score
View Product
8 GlowShift White 7 Color 30 PSI Turbo Boost/Vacuum Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - White Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift White 7 Color 30 PSI Turbo Boost/Vacuum Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - White Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
7.8
Score
View Product
9 GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 35 PSI Turbo Boost Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & Fittings - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 35 PSI Turbo Boost Gauge Kit - Includes Mechanical Hose & Fittings - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
7.5
Score
View Product
10 WATERWICH 35 PSI Turbo Boost/Vacuum Gauge Meter Kit Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - Black Dial - Clear Lens 2" 52mm 12V Universal for Car Truck WATERWICH 35 PSI Turbo Boost/Vacuum Gauge Meter Kit Includes Mechanical Hose & T-Fitting - Black Dial - Clear Lens 2" 52mm 12V Universal for Car Truck WATERWICH
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Boost Gauges Products

What is Automotive Replacement Boost Gauges?


Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Tinted 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
4 / 5 Tiffany
Easy in the hook up knows where some sources to be able is, and as and where amours the setup.

Was able to nail mine directly in a clip of ignition of harness without acute or touching any capes, so that it was the enormous plus for me (hate messing with car capes). Only thing I very hookup still was a headlight dimmer control for a gauge. I have left my gauge in a red colour to match my normal gauges, like a dimmer has not been required.

Some only subjects have is that a guage is basically useless without the source of power to ignite some numbers, while it is so dark you will not be able to see, included in daylight.
Also, a hose of void a box is come with you very cheap and thin. Quite a lot of tear easily in or finishes it that had to installs. Felizmente Has quite period for my setup to shorten it and complete an installation without additional parts.

At the end, any sure if my guage is defective, while I have not been able to see more concealed 12psi ~in a guage, when my stock setup would have to when being in 16psi. The full void is aiming exactly where has to, and researches to be that show small quantities to augment properly without noticable signs of void or leaks of impulse, as I am expecting that it is my ecu throttling impulse, or wastegate the aim of downloads for some reason.
2 / 5 Thurman
Has wanted to this gauge.. At the beginning.. But of course here it is felizmente and felizmente 2 month before a 1 mark of the year concealed and has ordered he and his totally fatality in a water. Voice of flange my impulse at night, his ridiculous. An impulse/Vac law of needle still, but some lights are totally fatality. All my connections are solid and intact. Applied down V in a unit, any illuminating. Defective. It can not see at all during directing at night.

UPDATE. FAITHS. PURCHASE of No.. Unless you any one the import that buys an each which how 10 month, that very is not that big of the roads, that is the big roads is to the futility feigned of coverage of guarantee. Any support of client. They Any one guarantees of honour. Number of tlphonique of service of client DOESNT exists (always contestador). Thats Which and take for 2 :]
2 / 5 Windy
Bought this gauge of impulse for mine '17 STI. It looks well in a one plunders pod, and as it can change some colours. I regarding the maintain red to match some groups of instrument of the factory but I will change in blue once in the moment to change in a look. I give this to 2 star because of a dud reading. It researches to be 5psi has been. It go him, an impulse of gauge of the factory read -10 void, and a glo the turn reads -15. Quan Was, in planting to read 0, some chairs of needle in -5 vaccum. It can have only recieved the defective gauge
5 / 5 Simonne
I have bought this for one of my turbo carts so that it has wanted only something mere and easy to use that has had it also different colours as it can match he in to some same colours likes me to them the rest of some gauges in a cart. One measures of the impulse is in pair, and has had he for the while now, totally the free problem. Some boxes are come with each vain need, all some clamps, and was the piece of cake to use.

Would not say is too elegant or anything, but is solid and the law adds.
1 / 5 Dawna
The installation was quite basic, but some instructions to wire been missing of in detail. It have to wiring in an original of only has quite 6 inches or so in a real unit.unla Time and imagined was to do for the while. It opens Some stays of light of the backside on for enough 20 bren then the fence was. Verified all my wiring, at all loose. Hopefully His only the unit of the bunk and a vendor will do good things.
4 / 5 Rosalva
That is to say mine 5 glowshift gauge. It IS there more accurate more expensive gauges? Yes. It IS this a better look less expensive gauges? Yes. Looks awesome, The only flu is that looks of gauge to be has been for the look 1-2PSI and similarly the wise proportion when in void. It has Had some another in my truck during 5 years that vain strong.
5 / 5 Isidra
These gauges is very very bundled and one of these elements that you truly listen is big quality. A gauge is quite hefty for his measure, and when being very solid. I have had to to title of gauge this was the long plus bit that a hardware of the mountain included would leave in apt, as I embroiled an outside of a gauge with electrical tape to take he in apt snugly inner.
A gauge to the works likes them expected and is very accurate.
In general, this gauge is one of a better in a piece to measure impulse. To good sure estimates a money! Please it left to know me can answer any questions have.
1 / 5 Sheri
A gauge is accurate so far. Even so a focused will not line is colour . Everytime Begins a cart has to reselect a colour was had left the. It looks that any fluctuation in voltage, as when it begins a car, will cause some colours of light in cycle. But I can very a lot of to complain-, is sper cheap gauge.
4 / 5 Lyn
Only thing that would be it better is one a lot of some elections to paint matched one 2006 Subaru colours. Accurate And easy to read, access in the Cubby inserts/inserts purchased in iagperformance.

Also would be very some lights of back of a two glowahift the gauges could match but the looks have used different FOCUSED for a backlight in pressure of oil and gauges of impulse. In the gaze can not say, but voice he in a light of decree.
5 / 5 Brande
Quite earnest and easy installs. They that me some few by heart different options. I have used a colour of clear blue to complete a colour of some needles of gauge of the factory.
5 / 5 Cinderella
Wanted this gauge.. At the beginning.. But of course here it is felizmente and felizmente 2 month before a 1 mark of year that ordered it to them and his entirely died in a water. Cant Go my impulse at night, his ridiculous. An impulse/Vac law of needle still, but some lights have died entirely. All my connections are solid & intact. Applied down V to a unit, any one lit. Faulty. It can it do not see at all during behaviour at night.

UPDATE. DO. SPENT of no.. Unless it calms it does not import buying an each one that 10 month, which really is not that big of the shot, that is the big shot is to the uselessness prestresses of coverage of guarantee. ANY support of client. You NO GUARANTEEED of honour. Number of telephone of service of client DOESNT exist (always contestador). Thats The one who the take for $42 :]
4 / 5 Candace
Easy to the hook on himself know where some sources to be able to is, and as and where calms master the setup.

Was able to nail mine directly to a ignition clip of harness without cutting or touching any one bosses, so that it was the enormous plus for me (I hate messing with car bosses). What only I a lot of hookup still was a headlight dimmer control for a gauge. I leave mine gauge in a red colour to match stock of mine gauges, like a dimmer has not been required.

Some only subjects has is that a guage is basically worthless without the source of power to light some numbers, how is like this dark you will not be able to see, included in daylight.
Also, a vacuum hose a box has come with you a lot economic and thin. Tear Quite easily on some arrivals during installing. Felizmente There is quite period for mine setup still shorten it and complete an installation without additional parts.

Finally, any one sure if mine guage is defective, as I have not been able to see more than -12psi in a guage, when stock of mine setup would have to that be in 16psi. Full vacuum is aiming exactly where has to that, and looks to be that they aim small quantities to augment properly without noticable signs of vacuum or leaks of impulse, as I am expecting that it is mine ecu throttling impulse, or wastegate downloading prompt for some reason.
4 / 5 Kiley
Ossia Mine 5th glowshift gauge. It is there more attentive more expensive gauges? Yes. It is these some better looking less expensive gauges? Yes. Looks awesome, the Only flu is that gauge looks to be have gone by the constant 1-2PSI and similarly the wise proportion when in vacuum. I have had some another in my truck for 5 years that goes strong.
5 / 5 Carlos
Has bought this impulse gauge for mine '17 STI. It looks well in a a plunders pod, and like that some colours can be changed. I Like him maintain it red to match some groups of instrument of the factory but I will change to blue once in the moment to change on one looks. I give this to 2 star been due to a dud reading. It looks to be 5psi was. Go the, an impulse of factory gauge read -10 vacuum, and a glo the turn reads -15. When it was, in planting to read 0, one orients chairs in -5 vaccum. It can have so only recieved the faulty gauge
5 / 5 Trina
has bought this for one of mine disturb transports because I have wanted to so only something simple and easy to use that has had it also different colours he so that that can match to some the same colours as they embezzle of a gauges in a car. A measure of the impulse is in pair, and has had he for the while now, entirely the free question. A box has come with all have required, all a clamps, and was the piece of cake to use.

Would not say is too elegant or anything, but is solid and the law adds.
5 / 5 Ching
What only that would be it better is if an a lot of of some elections by heart there is matched one 2006 Subaru colours. Attentive And easy to read, access to the Cubby inserts/inserts has purchased in iagperformance.

Also would be very some rear lights of a two glowahift gauges could match but the looks has used different LEDs for a backlight in pressure of oil and impulse gauges. In the calm gaze can not say, but see in a light of stop.
4 / 5 Bernardina
The installation was quite basic, but some instructions to wire has been missing of in detail. It has had to that add wiring to an original of only there is roughly 6 thumbs or like this to some real has imagined them was law for the moment. Now some back light stays on for roughly 20 according to him then in firm era. Verified all my wiring, at all free. Hopefully His so only the unit of the bunk and a do one good things.
4 / 5 Valerie
A gauge is attentive like this far. This in spite of a focused will not resist is colour . Everytime Begins a transport has to that reselect a colour has been he had left the. It looks that any fluctuation in voltage, like when it begin a car, will cause some light colours to cycle. But I can a lot really complain, is súper economic gauge.
5 / 5 Jeraldine
These gauges is a lot good packaged and one of these elements that you for real feel is big quality. A gauge is quite hefty for his measure, and feels a lot of solid. I have had gauge title that was it bit it longer that a hardware to mount comprised would leave to apt, as I have wrapped an outside of a gauge with electrical tape for the take to apt snugly inner.
A gauge the works likes them expected and is a lot of attentive.
In general, this gauge is one of a better in a phase to measure impulse. To good sure value of the money! Please left to know me can answer any one questions have.
4 / 5 Alfred
I looks And the work adds! The only question is a hose has been wrapped to tite with the bond of a factory. This has caused 3 flattened kinks in a hose as it do not take any pressure by means of him. I installed it and there is remarked so only this question when it does not act . You save some time and swipe by means of a first hose to install. In this way it know it there is any one questions before hand. Also it was a lot a hose was the little longer.
4 / 5 Sandie
Good colours good exposure BUT any @subject that well looks one orients does the I a lot annoying ticking noise every time movements, in a start has thought was the defective element. I contact a company and said to his knots gauges this noise because it is maquinal. I have had the economic $ 10 maquinal gauge and has not listened never the sound of him. In all the chance does and look well but that the noise is terrible and annoying.
5 / 5 Joella
Has bought this partorisca any one like the present navideño. It is hooked on correctly, is on but a colour is stuck in green and will not change , and one orients no light . Has A lot another turn of glow gauges that has not bought by means of here and law perfectly, this in spite of this a no. Quite that disturbs to be so it was the present in any, embarrassing. I have solved like this.
4 / 5 Sarita
Quite sincere and easy installs. They like him some pocolos by heart different options. I have used a light blue colour to complete a colour of a factory gauge needles.
4 / 5 Sunshine
A lot pocolos gauge. I wouldnt call it attentive, this in spite of. In atmosphere, shows of mine roughly -4. When it has bought a gauge and installed the, is something on this in spite of. Odd. Probably that goes for the substitute.
The look adds and matches another glowshift gauges a lot well, the so only wouldnt trust this for accuracy of level of impulse.
5 / 5 Librada
Has bought 2 turn of glow tinted 7 pods by heart. A RGB the lights do not match with each another. ); They are after but Kelvin Is different. Apparently different quality RGB is. They are A lot DISAPPOINTED that some produced do not match to have the headline of triple pod and am thinking could go with the different gauge for one 3rd hole so only reason do not want to 3 gauges concealed does not match .
4 / 5 Simona
The work adds. Good colours. Any question on installs. If precise help with insall google investigation. To the amazon was any help on 1 of one 2 guages I installed. When I have asked in the instructions have been said for the take to the pro. I wont paid $ 90 a work of now for the $ 30guage. It says that it does in the dealership but could not answer simple questions
5 / 5 Warren
that run this gauge in mine rb20 swapped 2240sx and his fact so only very like this far but would like me to them calm of signal was the only works in of the red for some reason but concealed is very reason ossia a colour has them has wanted to anyways.
5 / 5 Tennille
Gave it the star for weekly law perfectly. With which conceal, some lights have begun to randomly has closed was and flicker has retreated on. Then the closure was with ignition and stay on when a car was was. Then a light refused to come on. Substituted he with another first mark of the month.

A better thing roughly leaves me the street to install another mark gauge.

More than the subject subjective, but a green light there is not matched mine OEM lights (Volvo C30).
5 / 5 Hermila
A wiring is horrible and not even 6 thumbs long. A vacuum the hose is Flemish and feeble. I will not recommend this gauge, would have to has bought a more mark of name

Update: One orients gauge rests on all a time. Any one closed of
5 / 5 Gerardo
Hooked until 03 TDI has bought one and he have vibrated in the big impulse returned for another and this one vibrates All the time. Mega The hot definite rubbishes looks really good and easy instal but a rattle would drive the insane deaf doubt
4 / 5 Tijuana
When Comparing to some computers that read with the tool partorisca scan, is almost some same as it looks to be attentive. One lighting is well, can choose 7 common pinch that dye of lights and the difference of another cost under gauges this a dims at night, as it is not annoyingly brilliant. It is the 4 boss hookup requiring earth, ignition, battery and lighting.
4 / 5 Linh
A lot looking gauge but a lot last to read during a day because of him when being like this tinted. Still with a colored light in his hard to read during a day. I took it it was and it has substituted he with the $ 20 Load of Port gauge. It was so only external of one 30 turn of window of day also so that it can do not returning.
4 / 5 Lindsy
Only real gilipollas is would have to that coming with the pair extra hose clamps and a needle is zeroed was perfectly, the car of him sustains to roughly 1hg vacuum but really any to bad.
4 / 5 Elise
This is to install now in mine 2013 Intersection. He buzzes the little has bitten still with a reducer in a line. I assume impulse more maquinal gauges do. The colours are brilliant and the majority is easy to see.
5 / 5 Stanford
Any complaint. I have loved so only an attentive, economic gauge. I have not concerned in a light changing characteristic when I have ordered but now that has am happy is there.
5 / 5 Eleanore
Looks to answer with accuracy to my impulse and a variety of colours is well. My only flu is that a backlighting is uneven when in his dimmed way that is an only reason that takes 4 and any 5 stars.
4 / 5 Corene
Better value for money gauge. Another gauges is more expensive for a same function. This one does a lot well, all the hardware has comprised to install
5 / 5 Gala
Quite fresh little gauge with good colours but extremely was, am running them the main impulse in mine f150 and his a lot of entity the know my psi with accuracy this gauge no it
4 / 5 Carson
Only date 3 stars been due to a hassle has run in to, does not use a line of hule has distributed goes to buy your own. It has had to redo a whole whole thing after discovering a hose was no good.
5 / 5 Betsy
3rd tinted 7 colour gauge, 3rd vehicle has augmented. It installs it is the breeze , a gauge well is looking, and looks to be quite attentive. Attacked was 1 star for an economic vacuum the hose distributed and a fact that has not taken to sticker this time.
4 / 5 Melony
Everything returns well. The exposure is clear crystal . Exposed of the colour matches my stock gauge colour. @@Subject So only has is finding a correct boss in mine 07 Jetta partorisca a dimmer characteristic
4 / 5 Chun
Amur matches my car pinch perfectly and he that is to suppose partorisca swim more at all less. Any mark overpricing and any defect in contruction like this far. The just value that comment a hardware is alittle in a cheep side especially a estágirándote but works.
5 / 5 Mirian
Has had to that substitute my faulty APR gauge. Apt is perfectly in pod of ventilation. Works with APR tap of impulse. Tried the in the current loosely by means of bay of engine and the window. Just need to take it wired until light.
4 / 5 Madelyn
A real ache to installs has to that do sure your grounding is perfert another that that does well
5 / 5 Dorthea
Relatively economic and is gone in the day any complaint like this far, is coming with all an installed precise material and work lovey the on duty colours STIMULATE too ATTENTIVE that LAW HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5 / 5 Jeneva
Inaccurate was for atleast 4psi. The descent that looks. Lighting is good but breaker to treat is his was. Mina a lot well.
4 / 5 Lesa
Impulse gauge is awesome and amour that can change you a light colour to match a diagram by heart is going with in your car. It perfects and it reads impulse with accuracy.
5 / 5 Jesse
Good piece, work well in mine F150 Ecoboost. Good option to change colour of piece.
5 / 5 Britany
Easy to install. The fresh looks and works perfectly. That more can ask?
5 / 5 Gertrudis
The installation is difficult for the novice, but has imagined was. I need some very basic knowledge of cars partorisca east and so only follow some instructions.
4 / 5 Vivienne
I produce it adds, especially partorisca a prize. I disturb gauge Was easy to install and attentive!
5 / 5 Ned
Petit, simple to install, adds gauge. What only the to of to the that likes is that his really with a dimmer
4 / 5 Monserrate
This gauge is awesome has taken roughly 30 of small partorisca the take installed in mine supercharged c10 law quite attentive a function of transmission of the colour the fact that very better to good sure will go with glowshift for more gauges
5 / 5 Vannesa
Love a construction of a guage. My dads took and there was hooked in his that reason not taking the together for my build. Easy to use gauges and settings by heart. Perfect record in mine triple pod to pillar.
5 / 5 Gladis
Used him in mine diesel for some last 8 years, a gauge has the @@subject to light but a gauge the work adds
5 / 5 Abe
Easy setup 4 bosses and he vacuumed line. Vacume Line that coming with tends to block during shipping but easily can be pinched averts to do useable.
5 / 5 Linnea
I bosses are way to order and a tubing is easy class to install when it spent all some extra
5 / 5 Robin
Like this far the product adds for a prize. Easy installation while you possess some electrical tools and have knowledge on like this still wire fix voters.
5 / 5 Andrew
Gauge Is doing perfectly well, has had at the beginning some question with a hose that is coming with a box of then no law any pressure at all but once has taken the new vacuum hose of oreillys and some more bosses(of a one comes with him does not achieve that far) acts perfectly good to like that it has to that.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Tinted 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
1 / 5 Shakita
The main complaint has is a flicker.. I wired He perfectly (two times). Quan The lights are changed on he flickers.. It has installed 2 another in accordance with him and they have done while they have to. But that dang gauge of impulse flickers.. Sound the subject of gauge, any wiring. I also suspicious sound out of calibration but has not confirmed that still..
5 / 5 Ghislaine
It see some bad descriptions but while it installs it properly the law adds!
5 / 5 Shawnda
The works add, amour a capacity of change of the colour!
1 / 5 Araceli
The work FOCUSED perfectly but is road out of calibration. I bad idling in 20 psi in place of 0? Coming on now. I can take the be was 1-2 psi but 20psi?
4 / 5 Shin
I produce it adds except a gauge of the impulse no with my truck because of pressure of impulse. Another that to this like me to of him a product
5 / 5 Ewa
It installs this in my Semi truck. The works perfect with the pair other parts. It reads enough .1 Out of a an already in my truck!
4 / 5 Burl
The gauge Was easy substitution to exist unit The only worry is a measure of the cape is very small 18 piece. It has to connectors of use of cape of the adapter to connect in the factory these cual the capes are a common plus 16 and 14 piece.
5 / 5 Theressa
There is enjoyed really this product. Bought he partorisca a fact could change them colour partorisca match my gauge conjoint. Bought two gauges for costruttore same partorisca locate in my pillar. This one of a start wouldnt agree his setting by heart. Any big shot of then is a press of the key out of my colour. Now this in spite of afterwards be installed partorisca 3 me it.S doesnt Lights. And my battery in mine diesel p/or is taking drained yes chairs partorisca the week. Now ive cut a boss by heart and the batteries are well. Like this now the any one has to that buy other parties or buy the together new of the costruttore different. ...Decisions. ...Decisions
4 / 5 Retha
would have given this produced 5 stars but a bit key partorisca change a colour of an exposure is quite finicky and can be the ache in a butt.

Another that that has a lot of be happy with this gauge. Works and looks well in mine 07 ram cummins in a mountain of pillar gauge pod
5 / 5 Hang
Súper easy to install, the looks and the work adds. Mark sure to take the tap of fuse and something like the pod for the trace.
5 / 5 Caitlin
Very Built, well looking gauge. I have not installed still but of the experience with Glow Moves all would have to that be well to go.
4 / 5 Karly
A main complaint has is a flicker.. The wired perfectly (two times). When The lights are changed on he flickers.. It has installed 2 another in accordance with him and they have done as they owe that. But that dang impulse gauge flickers.. Sound he gauge @subject, not wiring. Also it suspects his out of calibration but has not confirmed that still..
5 / 5 Rory
The product adds but an impulse gauge no with my truck because of pressure of impulse. Another that to that taste to him a product
4 / 5 Darline
has Seen some bad descriptions but while calm install it correctly the law adds!
4 / 5 Jonelle
LEDs Does perfectly but is way out of calibration. I mean idling in 20 psi in place of 0? Coming on now. I can take be was 1-2 psi but 20psi?
4 / 5 Alene
Has installed this in my Seeds trucks. The works perfect with the pair other parts. Law roughly .1 Out of a an already in my truck!
5 / 5 Lynetta
Gauge Was easy substitution partorisca exist one. The only worry is a measure of the boss is very small 18 piece. It has had to that use connectors of boss of the adapter to connect to the factory that wires which is a common plus 16 and 14 piece.
5 / 5 Lynn
Well... This gauge looks well... Easy to install... But a dimmer no .... His always flickering.. The sound that annoying when you drive at night...
5 / 5 Michele
Guage Lights colours of transmissions but any beds to augment a lot disappointed
5 / 5 Florentina
Gauge was defective and no lit after installed. Date of stray caducity to return I so that it follows out of the money.
4 / 5 Corina
No for them again. Waste of money. Impulse guage Moves súper slow and is not attentive.
5 / 5 Rhea
Clarity of yard of the colour at night and during a day loves my really fresh impulse gauge
5 / 5 Sachiko
Excellent gauge easy to install has had to that buy an adapter of line of the impulse to installs master a bit characteristic to paint
5 / 5 Nita
Light dimmed as I installed it.. Impulse gauge has not done..
5 / 5 Crysta
Exactly to the equal that has expected. The prize adds and shipped promptly.
4 / 5 Hyun
Gauge Would not change the colours and the rear light have not done after installing. Tour of glow could concern less than the money cost to have installed and said sad no our question!!
5 / 5 Kathyrn
It does not act, it has aimed so only 10lbs. Impulse when my factory gauge maxes in 31. The dial is like this dark you so only can see he with lights on.
5 / 5 Zofia
Installed this impulse gauge in a same like GS pressure of fuel gauge. Big quality, the box has comprised all this is to be require partorisca install. Instructions very clear and easy to follow. You recommend without hesitation.
JimB
4 / 5 Olivia
A gauge well of law but a line of the impulse in mine pack has been crimped directly out of a box. I have had to that go to buy another line.
4 / 5 Jacqueline
Although my man of topmast has launched the 90 mph fast ball in mine porch of neighbours my container looked to be a lot of all has done well and looks awesome love a characteristic of the transmission of the colour would buy again thanks and the nave was quickly also go he in thinks them 2 days
4 / 5 Yolanda
Gauge the works have shipped properly some receipts when it was supposed to
4 / 5 Quinn
his So only the one who has looked for them the works add am them very happy with my compraventa has shipped fast to A+
4 / 5 Lazaro
Good product but there is @@give then that you are not that I have required and has has had to that the send behind .
5 / 5 Duncan
Is spent 4 hours that installs it partorisca discover in an end, that a key partorisca change some colours have taken stuck in a first push, for this doing this useless element. Now it has to it to them take all behind averts partorisca take the repayment. You recommend this product to any one the didnt like
4 / 5 Candy
All has done well except a gauges would not maintain memory that this was a lot of but then an impulse gauge the light is exited with which 2 month! Like this now it has to that spend $ 50 just to buy an impulse gauge again! As nettling!
5 / 5 Alana
When in the first place it take my gauges looked partorisca do perfectly. This in spite of afterwards the month and the half a blue light has begun partorisca fail, then after another month a gauge entirely decree wroking. It has given these glowshift he casualidad and a lot of complaint partorisca buy them. Out of one 4 gauges I of no correctly (very failed partorisca light inner together with gauges leave working) and his so only be 4 month. When originally it Take my gauges, an impulse gauge was significantly dimmer that a rest. When I asked Him partorisca substitute a gauge has has wanted to $ 10 partorisca ship even although it avenges defective. I have said at all, and so only I will take the repayment that has done. I have ordered then another with free nave. I have to partorisca cut my losses and any one have bought another but I have thought was so only the fluke. I have had even more the subjects with a substitution have taken. Calm can buys them want to but highly recommends to reconsider. I will do that it has to that of in a first place and go to buy the reputable frames that is tried and has tried. Has 20k to an engine the truck of race of the diesel and at all am trusting these gauges any long plus. If calm buy them, sure expect your experience is better that the mine was.

Top Customer Reviews: Bosch SP0F000050 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
3 / 5 Elinore
Tan Far that when being goes it gauge, that is to say the perfectly very void/gauge of impulse. Useful to maintain tabs in the health of your engine and all this good material. I am mine of trace under a hood so that I am expecting to install the digital gauge in a cabin. Any subject with this agreement besides is to cut of a headline of stupid light bulb because of lack of spatial.

Where Apresamiento In the problem in fact is attaching a gauge in anything. For any obnoxious reason, Bosch has decided to reinvent a wheel and provides cone fittings for his microscopic rock hard hose. This is not totally useful for your half cart. More than furiously unit in your election the tent that could have it the most appropriate nipple these accesses, can circumvent a subject with the fast hacks. The cut was quite 2' or so of a hose of bad plastic and attach he in a that normal gauge. It opens Blockades your normal 3mm/4mm line of void in that. The problem has resolved.
5 / 5 Scottie
The works add in my Audi A6 BiTurbo....Trace in a a-the pod of the pointed pillar and the pod gives.glowshift Link of Pilar Sol universal
2 / 5 Rosena
The arrival that returns this with the grace of the amazon out of a window of tower. A needle has been worsening and worse a month there was. It opens The sample the light void with all was and still with a nylon that the tubes taken has been. In this note, a tube is terrible. It IS rock takes, any form in any form the flight in, and is terrible to try for the career anywhere in a cart. If a gauge was accurate, would be to rob it. Probably only the fluke in my unit.
3 / 5 Vita
The instructions were quite easy to follow to pose in a fittings for a line of void. A line takes with this gauge is poor quite quality, very rigid and has locates so when you are trying plumb he through a firewall and the pinch apresamiento to be the real ache. A light comes with this also returns to shine at all, the very dim amber in that mostly likes him in an external point of a gauge, but has not been difficult to substitute with the FOCUSED instead. In general the good gauge even so.
5 / 5 Hillary
Amur This gauge, anteriorly has had a VDO and where a VDO was quite lentil to react this one is something on, can see avery movement of a throttle in a needle. It does not suffer from any class of void or impulse sputter likes some another gauges , which are a typical vibration of a tip of a needle of indicadora that then requires an actuator or muffler to soften.

The mine is installed in the Volvo V50 with 2.5l Turbo Automotive.
4 / 5 Tameka
A gauge looks to do well. My only real subject is with a plastic line and fittings...The compression those accesses ferrule am loose in a plastic line, as any one which tense import some nuts, the only attractions was easily, leaving a ferrule behind. I have posed probably the on with some sealant and call it the day, but does not think that is some subjects is supposition to do .
3 / 5 Angelia
The good looks and functions of void properly. It comes with abundance of fittings and plastic line. My car impulses in 9psi and a gauge bed 12 but is the $ 20 gauge as or would expect concealed. If you want a gauge of the accurate impulse goes to finish spending $ 100+ but yes calms only necessity something to control your impulse and work of empty very enough for that. I will be to update in the near future, this was only to delete the leak of impulse of my old gauge.
5 / 5 Johnson
I have bought this for my Earth Rover defender 110 turbo the diesel and he utmost. It researches to be accurate bren an impulse of factory and wastegate the parameters are something on! 14psi Of the impulse is a more will run in this truck like him 20psi the gauge am adds. Any complaint
1 / 5 Tammy
These are quality very poor . Tried two of them. Both failed very hurriedly. An in the first place one has been returned and substituted by vendor.
Does not have a container anymore so that it thinks that that I am bonded with easterly one which are useless. Needle
4 / 5 Alexa
Alternative of sum of low cost in 3x promotes gauges main priced. An only subject there has been has taken a hose to seal well. Only enough the tape of teflon will do a trick. Slightly it begins in rattle around 14 psi but hardly perceivable.
5 / 5 Guillermina
As the one who when being the gauge goes, ossia the perfectly good vacuum/impulse gauge. Useful to maintain tabs in the health of your engine and all this good material. They are mine of trace under a hood reason am expecting to install the digital gauge in a cabin. Any subject with this arrangement further of this has to that cut of a headline of stupid bulb because of lack of spatial.

Where Volume to the question in fact is attaching a gauge to anything. For any obnoxious reason, Bosch has decided to reinvent a wheel and resupply cone fittings for his microscopic rock hard hose. This is not totally useful for your half car. More than furiously drive your election to store this could have the most pertinent nipple that returns, can circumvent a subject with the fast hack. The cut was roughly 2' or like this of a bad plastic hose and attach it to a gauge like normal. Now jam your normal 3mm/4mm vacuum line in that. The question has solved.
4 / 5 Kiana
The work adds in my Audios A6 in a A-pod of pillar aimed and Pod linked of Universal Alone Pillar
4 / 5 Loren
has Finalised to return this with the grace of the amazon out of a window of turn. A needle has been worsening and worse a month there has been. Now light tip vacuum with all was and still with a nylon tubing taken was. In this note, a tubing is terrible. It is hard rock , does not form to any calm form loves it to, and is terrible to try for the career anywhere in a car. If a gauge was attentive, would be to fly it. Probably so only the fluke in my unit.
5 / 5 Donnetta
When I in the first place hooked this has on thought, 'add! They are happy has taken this , there is no @to @give has had the small vacuum leak.' After squandering the time that the look has agreed around that a EFI the reading of MAP looked well. The hooked on an attentive vacuum gauge and sure enough, all was normal. Like this gauge exposed on means some real vacuum, he doing worthless for my needs. You are the quite expensive gauge, comparatively that pause, to be was like this far. Admitted, promote it/vacuum gauge is not a better tool to measure only vacuum, but still am disappointed.
5 / 5 Maryalice
The instructions were quite easy to follow to dip on a fittings for a vacuum line. A line takes with this gauge is quality quite poor, really rigid and coiled like this when you are looking for to plumb he by means of a cortafuego and the pinch takes to be the real ache. A light comes with these very brilliant hips at all, the a lot of dim amber that mostly likes on an external coverage of a gauge, but has not been difficult to substitute with the CONCENTRATED instead. In general the good gauge this in spite of.
5 / 5 Jo
Loves this gauge, has had previously a VDO and where a VDO was quite slow to react this one is something on, can see avery movement of a throttle in a needle. It does not suffer any class of vacuum or impulse sputter likes some another gauges , which is a typical vibration of a tip of a needle of indicadora that then requires an actuator or muffler to soften.

The mine is installed in the Volvo V50 with Disturb Engine.
5 / 5 Lourdes
Looks good and vacuum functions properly. It comes with abundance of fittings and plastic line. My car impulses in 9psi and a gauge read 12 but is the $ 20 gauge likes one would expect concealed. If it love an attentive impulse gauge goes to finalise to spend $ 100+ but yes calm only precise something to control your impulse and vacuum work a lot enough for that. I will be upgrading in the near future, this was so only to delete the leak of impulse of the mine old gauge.
4 / 5 Melia
A gauge looks to do well. My subject real only is with a plastic line and the compression that returns ferrule am free in a plastic line, as any one imports that presiona a die, the attractive only was easily, leaving a ferrule behind. I probably dipped the on with some sealant and the call the day, but does not think that is a way is supposition to do .
4 / 5 Jasmin
Has bought this for my Earth Rover defender 110 disturb the diesel and utmost. It looks to be attentive according to an impulse of factory and wastegate the settings is something on! 14psi Of the impulse is a more will run in this truck like him 20psi gauge are adds. Any complaint
4 / 5 Sofia
These are qualities very poor . Tried two of them. Both fracasado a lot quickly. A prime minister one has been returned and substituted by vendor.
Does not have a container anymore so that it thinks that am stuck with east one which is useless. Needle
4 / 5 Amie
Very attentive. I have tried he in the laboratory and when compared to the pressure has certified/vacuum gauges Bosch was something on.
Simple connection.
So only a light could be better. Some numbers are painted simply, any esee by means of'.
5 / 5 Tessa
Alternative lateralmente under utmost to a 3x stimulates priced main gauges. A subject only has had has taken a hose to seal well. So only enough the tape of teflon will do a trick. Slightly it begins the rattle around 14 psi but hardly noticeable.
4 / 5 Dwana
Very economic but work..... I have not maintained he partorisca very long because it likes to augment built on him rattle or vibrate think that an interior of Cradle has shaken.
5 / 5 Olene
Sometimes done the odd buzzing his he 'also' the pressure among
4 / 5 Anisha
Been that runs this in my Audios twin disturb for the while now and is to add it small gauge, any hips of a line but adds for a prize.
4 / 5 Mauricio
A good gauge for a money but be conscious ossia is not fact so only in Cina but is identical in each way, besides a Bosch marcación, to a SunPro equivalent. It was not surprised if so only have different faces.
5 / 5 Wen
Has required to add filter,vibrated real bad. Well After the filter installs.
5 / 5 Sofia
Has used this gauge to help me door of places of manual waste in my truck. It seats in 3 lbs of vacuum while the truck is was and go the. They are so only be to 9 lbs of vacuum in place of 12 imagining 9 is in fact 12. 🤷🏾‍♂️
5 / 5 Dewayne
In the first place one is has arrived broken but substituted in 24-48 hours. Very happy for a money! May but the volt gauge afterwards :)
5 / 5 Myra
Works to the equal that has feigned. An only question that has experienced was to try to protect a cockroach of plastic line to melt in a down hot of hood.
5 / 5 Beverley
Lustrous, Simple, and easy to read. If you possess a vehicle an old more this gauge is one of your better friends.
4 / 5 Aldo
Any bad partorisca a prize, his attentive partorisca one the majority of part. An only thing the to of to the that likes is of a rear light, sound the yellowish aim and does not match my automobile guages. Something would owe them that it has thought roughly.
4 / 5 Jonna
Looks well in my group of pillar, work well, could be the little more brilliant. It was transmission in a focused in a future.
4 / 5 Tyler
The quality adds gauge, professional and attentive readings. It comprises hardware, the vacuum hose, light bulb, and some extras fittings. It recommends to buy
4 / 5 Hildegard
added it to my ready car partorisca control a new disturb. I add partorisca look gauge, easy to install, smooth operation , calm. It can it has not beaten he partorisca of the money.
5 / 5 Mildred
A gauge done the bit of the chatter noise when the course promotes around 8psi and then goes was on 10psi. Utilisation this gauge partorisca purpose of diagnostic so only like his no hooked in all a time for this so only will live with a chatter the noise that considers a value.
5 / 5 Babara
Attentive, Simple to install and easy to read. Installed in the Saab 9-5 and he correlates with a ECU readings of sensor.
5 / 5 Bennett
I add gauge very attentive partorisca a prize. Used the mountain of pod vs. A one this is coming with him. Easy to install.
5 / 5 Polly
Does well but does not like me a fittings of the use and a line comes with. He that is supposition partorisca do this in spite of, the impulse read and vacuum.
4 / 5 Marilee
Fantastic work. A lot of responsive, looks partorisca be very attentive. You trace in place of my tray of ash in mine 94 C2500. Much more useful of then does not smoke .
5 / 5 Neal
The only negative thing is an old halogen bulb.. I changed it it go with focused and access alot better to my group
4 / 5 Ruthe
has used them this partorisca the week now and now a needle is of his chairs down zero .
Liked to of the principle but now very so much.
4 / 5 Mikel
It reacts quickly and it looks partorisca be perfect partorisca my application.
5 / 5 Rossana
Does well the little low full impulse noisy but for a prize can not complain adds the good look to the mine mk6
4 / 5 Hsiu
A gauge backlight has died inside the month of use. An also gauge there is not reading correctly, objective 2psi lower that real.
5 / 5 Haywood
Does well, the unit done the bit of noise when kicks of impulse in, but law with accuracy.
5 / 5 Geraldo
Port right adapter to the 1982 thank you disturb diesel

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Turbo ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5 David
He woulda good state to have know that this is coming with a box to start with with, this be has said that does his work (still as or in a box). His nonsensical to return it seeing what if only I touch me to ship and still would pay a nave for the return. Has data he in the buddy of the mine that does gauges in his truck instead.
5 / 5 Geoffrey
Works and the perfect access with any impulse regulates these accesses. I installed mine with AutoMeter gauge of impulse. Teflon Of just use! It writes that skip that paid of any for him with his mental stability! It sounds like the mini turbo in your taxi, more the small quantity of stray impulse. Probably insignificant, but why those half works like hard decrees?
5 / 5 Marget
Obligatory Option when that trace gauge of impulse in addition to case. Probably it have to it has been it to it to him the level has comprised in container of gauge but is not .
5 / 5 Williams
Looked for being the product to have that has weighed well, but no for my application. (Any one the fault of some products) has required one for mine 6.5 turbo diesel. I have finished only drilling my manifold.
5 / 5 Margery
The fact adds with my aftermarket elbow of intake in mine 5.9 Cummins
1 / 5 Kizzy
Cheap material, the ray has broken was while tense in manifold of intake before achieving the books of total inch have required. Any sake.
5 / 5 Destiny
Fact exactly like other people have said he . Threaded right in without problems at all.
5 / 5 Ivana
The option adds, is coming with everything in hook up 1/8 stimulates line of gauge
5 / 5 Rubye
The option adds, is coming with everything to hook on 1/8” impulse gauge stain
5 / 5 Kaylene
Access 2003 Cummins Dodge Ram perfectly. Fresco little produced!
4 / 5 Madaline
The fact quickly and easy to attach impulse gauge to 5.9 or 6.7 Disturb diesel
5 / 5 Marlon
has Done adds, of the that on it presiona this in spite of, breaks easily with hand-held force and he 3/8 ratchet
4 / 5 Marg
I produce it adds.

No sure because heck this is not comprised in a autometer 'manufactures it matched' impulse gauge.
5 / 5 Rufina
Ossia The must there is yes yours that looks for to install a autometer impulse gauge.
5 / 5 Rosanna
Installing the impulse gauge and this has done like this announced.
4 / 5 Frank
Way Arrived and better quality that a mark partorisca appoint an I has bought originally.
5 / 5 Kesha
The The little more attentive partorisca my impulse gauge then where has has had he in a first place.
4 / 5 Wilford
A lot of dissapointed, grieve has dipped them he in and has presionado pound turn it tight was and has broken with small pressure.
4 / 5 Earlene
Thinks that this has reduced my consumption in the recent 2,500 travesía of one thousand. Mileage Has augmented for 20 in mileage in the travesía leading. The consumption has been of 10 mpg to 11.7
5 / 5 Crysta
He woulda good state partorisca have know that this is coming with a box partorisca begin with, this be has said that does his work (still like one in a box). His pointless partorisca return it seeing that if so only will touch me partorisca ship and still would pay a nave partorisca the turn. I gave it to the buddy of the mine the one who gauges in his truck instead.
5 / 5 Hyun
Works and the perfect accesses with any impulse regulate that returns. The installed mine with AutoMeter impulse gauge. Teflon Of just use! It writes the one who skip that paid of any for him with his mental stability! Sound like the mini disturb in your taxi, more the small quantity of stray impulse. Probably insignificant, but reason encircled that like this stops of works last?
5 / 5 Kendall
Compulsory option when impulse of trace gauge further of chance. Probably it have to that it has been it the level comprised in gauge container but is not .
4 / 5 Love
Adds with my aftermarket intake elbow in mine 5.9 Cummins
5 / 5 Eugene
Appearance partorisca be the produced partorisca have that has weighed well, but no partorisca my application. (Any one the fault of some products) has required a partorisca mine 6.5 disturb diesel. I have finalised so only drilling my manifold.
5 / 5 Estell
Material economic, the ray has broken was while presionando the intake first manifold to achieve the books of total thumb have required. Any sake.
4 / 5 Ermelinda
Has done exactly like other people said it . Threaded right in without questions at all.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Black 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
4 / 5 Jackelyn
He exactly that is done to do. A quality is very that has seen it research to be accurate. Some colours are well and all prende in $ 50. In you Sew it to him only no to have them legustado the 1 - a void the hose was also small in included enter a gauge access. I have pressed in the a lot of hard and only taken enough 3mm on has to pose the bond of zip for the ensure. 2- I with a studs to the bond out of a backside was lower. Another while I am happy with a product. This was to install in my MINI JCW. It recommends these gauges
5 / 5 Margarette
Gauge Quite phenomenal - especially for a money. Test very gauges in front of the east a - comprise expensive marks what Autometer. One thinks I how one the majority of in this gauge is that some movements of needle very smooth and intentional while it sees in/of impulse/of void. The majority another gauges has needles that shaken what crazy, is to take to read, and generally during a place like the impulse comes on. Any one of that with this gauge.

An only thing is not quite crazy is a lentil. A dulcemente has this fish rounded-form of eye in concealed is not the big adherent of, while it causes too glare of road under direct daylight. I can try the cut has been he with the dremel.
4 / 5 Doris
In general, I want to this gauge. The installation was easy, and is accurate and easy in some eyes. Even so, once each days to match a colour default in blue while beginning a cart. It IS only the smallest subject and any a lot of an inconvenience.
4 / 5 Candyce
It IS the quite good gauge for a money. Any one when being very especially big quality even so, and the desire would remain in a same colour selected (to well sure the most acute looks in aim) every time gone back in a cart. But in general, it is the good election for a estimativa has imported.
3 / 5 Florance
The line of the hose is not quite very time in a lot of anything with. Some clave of needle in full empty and in 0 and wont always paste max impulse. My normal impulse is 12,5 psi but will take bonded in 10 psi. It looks this gauge has required only for Parthian the be built and better better. It goes Cairo in the some place more for the action some gauge
4 / 5 Donny
Work exactly so expected of such the product. He illuminates, and impulse of shows. An only subject and has had is sometimes he reset a clear colour but im sure thats in fact my failure.
5 / 5 Kristian
Easy to install (shows a void subjects of hose, had ail quite), cape and mountain. He that expected and the looks adds!
5 / 5 Arnold
Easy to install and wants an easy readability of a gauge. The marks that converts the easy train at night.
5 / 5 Olga
Work very well, the flawless looks. Easily installation, the packaging adds. The adhesives comprised (if these imports in any one) has the highland accessory well for an application of angles that is the good touch. Void And numbers of accurate impulse with vibrant colours. There is not wired in a constant my resets of light of the colour every time I of service the cart was, any big roads for me.
4 / 5 Anabel
Well gauge in the Only thing to any one liked me to him sweats the tube of the impulse is down, if or buy this recommends when or the take or take a tube (this comes with him)to measure and take ur self the tube the long plus
4 / 5 Lorraine
Works a lot well, looks flawless. Easily installation, the packaging adds. The stickers comprised (conceals imports to any) has the good highland accessory partorisca an application of corners that is the good touch. Attentive impulse and vacuum numbers with vibrant colours. I do not have wired on a constant my colour resets read every time I on duty car was, any extracted big partorisca me.
5 / 5 Celena
A lot gauge the only thing any have to him legustado the impulse that tubes is short, if or buy this recommends when or the take or take a tubing (this comes with him)partorisca measure and take ur self the tube the plus along
4 / 5 Maybell
doing like this expected like this far. Quite simple installs, the just desire has sent more vacuum line with him. To good sure the a lot of gauge this in spite of.
5 / 5 Delphine
The selection by heart was utmost, but was too deep for my requirements.
4 / 5 Porsche
Would not buy it again . Some laws read a piece is choppy is junk
4 / 5 Harmony
Of a bit those that that has aimed some transmissions to continue my Mazda, any one has known of gauges that colour of transmission, knows now, and is impressed.
4 / 5 Kathleen
His So only the one who has looked for them the works add am them very happy with my compraventa has shipped fast to A+
4 / 5 Eusebio
the works add! Easy to install. The little too brilliant, but adding the diode to the boss would owe that solve concealed.
5 / 5 Shandi
He exactly that is to do partorisca do. A quality is a lot that has seen look partorisca be attentive. Some colours are good and everything takes in $ 50. To the only Things did not like 1 - a vacuum the hose was also of small to still gone in a gauge returning. I have pressed in the very hard and so only taken roughly 3mm has has had to that on dipped the bond of zip partorisca the ensure. 2- I with a studs sticking out of a backside was shorter. Another while I am happy with a product. This is to be install in mine MINI JCW. You recommend these gauges
5 / 5 Clarence
Quite phenomenal gauge - especially for a money. I have tried a lot of gauges first of east a - comprising of to the expensive frames like Autometer. One thinks that that I like one the majority of in this gauge is that a needle moves a lot smooth and intentional to the equal that sees to/of vacuum/impulse. The majority another gauges has needles that shook like crazy, is hard to read, and generally during a place like the impulse comes on. Any of that with this gauge.

An only thing am not crazy roughly is a lentil. A lentil has this fish rounded-form of his eye that are not the big defender of, as it causes way too glare under direct daylight. I can try the cut has been with the dremel.
4 / 5 Anderson
In general, loves this gauge. The installation was easy, and is attentive and easy in some eyes. This in spite of, once each days of pair a colour incumplimiento the blue while it begins a car. It is so only the subject smaller and any a lot of an inconvenience.
4 / 5 Kristeen
Is the quite a lot of gauge for a money. It does not feel especially big quality this in spite of, and the desire would remain in a same colour I selected (to good sure looks more acute in aim) every time I turn in a car. But in general, it is the good election for a estimativa has imported.
4 / 5 Bert
Laws exactly like this expected of such the product. It lights, and it aims impulse. A subject only has had them is sometimes he reset a light colour but im sure thats in fact my failure.
4 / 5 Dorla
A line of the hose is not long enough to really anything with. Some claves of needle in full vacuum and in 0 and wont always paste max impulse. My stock impulse is 12,5 psi but will take stuck in 10 psi. It looks this gauge just needs to be built and better part better. It goes Look to somewhere more for the action some gauge
4 / 5 Hollie
This gauge said comes with 2 feet of the boss but this is not true. It comes with perhaps 10 thumbs that is nowhere approaches enough to wire it up.
4 / 5 Janette
Easy to install (shows a vacuum routing of hose, has had to grieve quite), boss and mountain. The Works likes them expected and the looks adds!
4 / 5 Juanita
Easy to install & master an easy readability of a gauge. Marcos transitioning the easy train at night.

Top Customer Reviews: Auto Meter 4305 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 7 ratings
1 / 5
Defective Out of a box, was law 5psi any hooked until anything, has ordered them the substitution and now the halfto gone to a ups business partorisca ship this defective a backside. Very unhappy with a product, he halfto attended the almost 2 weeks to take a substitution.
5 / 5
The wine with everything is supposed to, adds gauge. The only suggestion would be, of of the this is the impulse so only gauge is likely to be used in of the applications of diesel and would have to that coming with the no-buzz returning like an option. Gauge Enough a noise and prefer the calm cabin, will love the no-buzz returning.
5 / 5
I have bought 4 of these gauges. Any of them is coming with one 1/4 npt adapter. A description has said to do.
Has called Autometer Service of Client... And it take the loan aleck rep the one who looked more impressed with doing gauges access partorisca the dragster that partorisca the big truck. If you are installing in the calm big truck then will be partorisca require one 1 /4 npt adapter. At all for alot of these gauges... And it can say sure that a Sunpro cp7027 comes complete with one 1/4 npt adapter. The amazon sells partorisca half a price this one sells stops. I imagine it it have to that have all some parts... If I go partorisca spend two times so much. No in that has the $ 2 adapter... It is not like this terrible. The saying has it and any when comprising ... I cost time... And it is the big interruption . Also it lose other parts, on some of a guages. I will not touch Autometer once these 4 have gone, to his Service of poor Client Reps.
1 / 5
Utilisation this in mine LB7 Duramax and mecer, take the look in a two recommended gauges the amazon suggests and will have an add setup!
5 / 5
Has come with everything is supposed to, adds gauge. The only suggestion would be, of of the this is the impulse so only gauge is likely to be used in of the applications of diesel and would have to that coming with the no-buzz returning like an option. Gauge Enough a noise and prefer the calm cabin, will love the no-buzz returning.
5 / 5
Has bought 4 of these gauges. Any of them is coming with one 1/4 npt adapter. A description has said to do.
Has called Autometer Service of Client... And it take the loan aleck rep the one who looked more impressed with doing gauges access for the dragster that for the big truck. If you are installing in the calm big truck then will be to require one 1 /4 npt adapter. At all for alot of these gauges... And it can say sure that a Sunpro cp7027 comes complete with one 1/4 npt adapter. The amazon sells for half a prize this one sells stops. I imagine it it have to that have all some parts... If I go to spend two times so much. No in that has the $ 2 adapter... It is not like this terrible. The saying has it and any when comprising ... I cost time... And it is the big interruption . Also it lose other parts, on some of a guages. I will not touch Autometer once these 4 have gone, to his Service of poor Client Reps.
4 / 5
Uses this in mine LB7 Duramax and mecer, take the look in a two recommended gauges the amazon suggests and will have an add setup!

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Black 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
1 / 5 Charla
Needless To say mamma. I have not wanted to think all some the bad descriptions but is each some. If it can estimate go down I . Spent quite a lot of 3 hours to install it so that some instructions come with this only for the engine of Cummins. In a no read end. I have called a company and has asked the solution that has data me but a guage has not done still. It looks to surprise with a road changes the colours but he are useless. If you want decoration that is to say a road to go but wants to something functional even so in the estimativa then a better thing can say to go with him a Bosch gauge of mechanical impulse. It IS cheaper and in fact the laws have compared in this piece of rubbish.
5 / 5 Minh
That is to say the case of the company that has the bad reputation and for a life of me can not imagine was why That is to say mine 3 turbocharged vehicle and mine 3 application of the Glowshift gauge of impulse. These things are bang -in accurate and same after HPDE is, that drifts case and highland careers, maintains to go and go and go.

An only road can begin to say that you saved you the money is that some paints sometimes bleed/mix and they reset behind in blue sometimes. Any big roads, only left the blue and only change a he dry to paint which to be ricey or goofy. :)
4 / 5 Alfonzo
Quite mere install and that is supposed in. It ignites it is in full time if the instructions are followed.
The optional adapter is necessity besides the cases cost attached in.
Durability? The time will say
5 / 5 Idalia
State using this gauge of impulse during the month now in my Ford F250 6.0 diesel and he are doing utmost. One installs was quite easy. It recommends.
2 / 5 Celesta
It has attached this in my gauges in my semi truck and this gauge which only rattles is enough to problem.
5 / 5 Marlene
Desprs A 3 hour installs and has discovered that a button to change clave of colours in, he make to change colours, also doing it very illuminating at all. That is to say ACCORDING TO glowshift gauge ive installrd and has had a same problem... It was Of my time
5 / 5 Antone
Well I am launching the mine was afterwards 1 year of use. These are roughly gauges of junk cheaper can buy. The never read mine properly, always was in 0 when was or in going him.
1 / 5 Shaunda
This gauge say me what my sr20det in mine 92' S13 is doing. It go it only two weeks but of the works and look for be accurate. This element was perfect for a compraventa economic.
1 / 5 Jeremy
Needless Partorisca Say sucks. I have not wanted to believe all some bad descriptions but is all true. If it can estimate it go down . Spent roughly 3 hours to install it reasons some instructions comes with these only for the Cummins engine. In an end he no read. I have called a company and has asked the solution that has given me that we but a guage has not done still. It looks to surprise with a way changes the colours but he is useless. If it love decoration ossia a way to go but loves something functional this in spite of in the estimativa then a better thing can say to go with him a Bosch stimulates maquinal gauge. It is more economic and in fact has compared to this piece of rubbish.
5 / 5 Meghann
Ossia The chance of the company that has the bad reputation and for a life of me can not imagine has gone by that Ossia mine 3rd turbocharged vehicle and mine 3rd application of the Glowshift impulse gauge. These things are bang -in attentive and was after HPDE is, that goes to derives chance and highland careers, maintains to go and that goes and that goes.

An only way can begin to say that you saved the money is that some paints sometimes bleed/blend and his reset behind the blue sometimes. Any big shot, so only leave it blue and so only change to a seat of colour likes to be ricey or goofy. :)
5 / 5 Latina
Has been that uses this impulse gauge for the month now in mine Ford F250 6.0 diesel and is doing utmost. One installs was quite easy. You recommend.
4 / 5 Fermina
Quite simple install and that is supposed to. Lighting is in full time if the instructions are followed.
The optional adapter is required further of the chance has added side.
Durability? The time will say
5 / 5 Gabriel
has added this to mine gauges in my seeds trucks and this gauge only rattles which are quite annoying.
4 / 5 Bridget
After a 3 now installs has discovered them that a key to change claves of colours in, he make to change dye, also doing it not lighting at all. Ossia ACCORDING TO glowshift gauge ive installrd and has had a same question... wast Of my time
4 / 5 Joi
Well am launching the mine was after 1 year of use. These are an economic plus junk gauges can buy. The never read mine correctly, always was on 0 when it was or go the.
5 / 5 Cinthia
Ehh kinda Cheaply has done.. Some lights last the month then begins partorisca blink likes there is the short in him..
4 / 5 Penelope
Does not buy this piece of junk
loves the gauge that the works go with isspro or metre of car
Swimming in a gloshift act how is to have to that no idiot attentive
5 / 5 Devona
Impulse Gauge has been installed correctly and has been verified by the maquinal but a vacuum air of leaks of the line and does not light at all. You do not recommend this Glowshift gauge and spend your money elsewhere.
4 / 5 Cole
This gauge say me the one who my sr20det in mine 92' S13 is doing. It is so only be two weeks but work and look to be attentive. This element was perfect for a compraventa economic.
4 / 5 Nu
A lot of gauge According to one has bought a prime minister has failed required partorisca match a neighbour does not treat it bad for prize. But takings which pays stops.
5 / 5 Winter
Spent partorisca follow/newspaper spirited behaviour. A gauge resists until his final of a shot. A unit is dipped the blue when headlights is one. An exposure is clear attentive (use Autometer gauge in separate vacuum line to try) and well has lit. I recommend this guage and serious of gauges to any one looking for the good net unit very near dipped with the pocket cost in alcohol. 5 stars. Adrian Buford.
5 / 5 Rebekah
Not softening at all, some lines are very easy the kink. But good colours.
4 / 5 Otto
A lot of way ish matches any interior , a look to walk hype, ossia the good compraventa I amour he
4 / 5 Arthur
This gauge is all that has expected. It looks and extracted adds. Some instructions are very easy to follow. And has the alcohol maquinal that installs a gauge is the breeze. You recommend this gauge to any one.
5 / 5 Lida
When in the first place lame mine gauges looked to do perfectly. This in spite of afterwards the month and the half a blue light has begun to fail, then after another month a gauge entirely decrees wroking. It has given these glowshift he casualidad and a lot of complaint to buy them. Out of one 4 gauges I of no correctly (very failed to light inner together with gauges leaves working) and his so only be 4 month. When originally Lame mine gauges, an impulse gauge was significantly dimmer that a rest. When I asked Him to substitute a gauge has has wanted to $ 10 to ship included although it avenges defective. I have said at all, and so only I will take the repayment that has done. I have ordered then another with free nave. I owe to cut my losses and any one have bought another but I have thought was so only he fluke. I have had even more the subjects with a substitution have taken. Calm can buys them want to but highly recommends to reconsider. I will do that it has to that of in a first place and go to buy it reputable marks that is to try and has tried. Has 20k to an engine the truck of race of the diesel and at all am trusting these gauges any long plus. If calm buy them, sure expect your experience is better that the mine was.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift White 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
5 / 5 Toney
Better selection of elections by heart, will not disappoint .
There has been subject at the beginning with defects of illumination of the colour with an element all is fijamente and do like this feigned, when of course installed properly.
2 / 5 Riley
Too much little leds the light of mark looks a lot of uneaven. The desire has bought partorisca regulate it old scolare gauge. This looks a lot mikey mouse
5 / 5 Daron
The fact adds easy installs amour that there like this options by heart and a rotation partorisca paint one east my preferred . Helped give when in fact I am involving mine disturb and has helped has saved the plot of gas
5 / 5 Tarsha
Well partorisca of the money. A key partorisca change a colour no when it took it to them. With which smacking the the little time now laws. Neither it is very attentive. It jumps around the plot a needle. It is not a truck Bc to the new mark and a hook up is perfect. It avenges with good instructions.
3 / 5 Stuart
Surprising partorisca a price. Quality very big. Easy install and utmost colours
5 / 5 Clare
Wine with defective lighting like this now can not see my pressure of impulse at night
5 / 5 Vern
Better selection of elections by heart, will not disappoint .
There has been @@subject at the beginning with defects of illumination of the colour with an element all is fijamente and do like this feigned, when of course installed properly.
5 / 5 Gil
Too little leds the light of mark looks a lot of uneaven. The desire has bought partorisca regulate it old scolare gauge. This looks a lot mikey mouse
5 / 5 Ouida
has Done adds easy installs amour that there like this options by heart and a rotation partorisca paint one east my preferred . Helped give when in fact I am involving mine disturb and has helped has saved the plot of gas
1 / 5 Carole
Very partorisca of the money. A key partorisca change a colour no when it took it to them. With which smacking the the little time now laws. Neither it is very attentive. It jumps around the plot a needle. It is not a truck Bc to the new mark and a hook up is perfect. It avenges with good instructions.
4 / 5 Aida
Surprising for a prize. Quality very big. Easy install and utmost colours
5 / 5 Tuyet
Attentive guage the colours are boss a lot was easy easy to hook on, completly satisfied. I recoment this to much more.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Tinted 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5 Cuc
The cost has verified A gauge law exactly how is supposed to but maintain import that ossia the fully maquinal gauge likes compared to a 30 PSI Impulse/Vacuum gauge for GlowShift. One orients no a ignition-on sweep the max and behind like a stepper the engine has controlled gauges. Some bosses in a behind is so only partorisca control one lighting, which is very good.
5 / 5 Melissia
The cost has verified This gauge is not like this brilliant like another 2 I has bought..
4 / 5 Vincenza
The cost verified has bought 2 glowshift gauges, this one and the pyrometer and utmost!
4 / 5 Zack
An only thing that could have it done this easy plus is avenges with a harness of whole wiring. It has had to that order a box to wire directly of glowshift. Another that that, utmost cost.
5 / 5 Gaynell
A gauge law exactly how is supposed to but maintain import that ossia the fully maquinal gauge likes compared to a 30 PSI Impulse/Vacuum gauge for GlowShift. One orients no a ignition-on sweep the max and behind like a stepper the engine has controlled gauges. Some bosses in a behind is so only to control one lighting, which is very good.
5 / 5 Jordan
This gauge is not like this brilliant like another 2 I has bought..
5 / 5 Demarcus
Has bought 2 glowshift gauges, this one and the pyrometer and utmost!


Related YouTube Video: