10 Best Automotive Replacement Brake Kits -

5,443 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Brake Kits Products

What is Automotive Replacement Brake Kits?


Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop K2164-36 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
4 / 5
Experience Feb 2017 is now Sep 2017 and seating in of the parts of Car tent partorisca buy new tampons and while it can turn some rotors or will be necessary substitutes him also! Less than 10,000 miles and some brakes are has spent was and chewing on some rotors! Conditions of normal behaviour. It can not trust these! Hopefully Can see a semi-detached picture. It recommends that you look elsewhere partorisca brakes and rotors!
4 / 5
I regularly tow with my Dodge Ram 1500 which involves partorisca drive calm in highland steps and partorisca long 600 - 800 travesías of thousands. I have experienced good initial action of some brakes of factory and rotors, but interior 12,000 miles some rotors of factory have had warped. I have spoken to diverse local folks that tow with a same truck and has recommended a Stop partorisca Be able to box partorisca Have to that Severo partorisca a truck. I then spoken with my trafficante local and has taken a same recommendation. After installing a box and that follows a pause-in of the instructions have been surprised for a transmission in action. Some brakes have the smooth advance partorisca forces a lot predicable and the significant increase in faculty of global breaking. An only remorse has is that I have not installed these brakes more collected!
5 / 5
Exactly that have required when I have bought mine '17 Ram 1500 4WD, this was to instrument so only with the 6' box of impulse of Rough Country. (Which also highly recommends).
With 35' Wheels, 20' wheels and moment added of a box of impulse, a OEM the brakes have not been sufficient partorisca hard braking, especially when they have taken heats with traffic.
A week after installing them, was able to prevent probably wounding or that kills the woman that cut 2 routes of traffic, comprising me. A type to mine almost paste well the, and when you find my route, has lost view of the majority of his crap car of boxes, for behind my big hood. It has had I any installed these brakes, there is ploughed ABSOLUTELY to the his, my week new beautiful truck.
Me Feel ready for a first time in the moment ;).
4 / 5
Installed in the CCSB 2014 Hemi RAM. A OEM the always looked brakes feeble mine, and 8sees never state impressed with them compared to other vehicles another newer I walk. After looking the little video of Youtube in this box has decided to pull a trigger to the equal that have required new rear tampons in a less. First impressions are WOW! A OEM the brakes could not close on wheels in dry pavement was with being in a pedal with all my weight. These things where doing some wheels squall during some moderate to brake applications of a pause in procedure! Once completed and some brakes have cooled some extras prendiendo can was evident same during normal lite applications. Answered of instant out of a system! The time will say on to the equal that have to that, but resist up will be to dip boxes of brake of Stop of Power in the each vehicle I own!
4 / 5
Installed in the 2011 Ram 1500 Hemi taxi of crew. If it love the strongest braking dipped ossia. More to continuation a breaking in process (this would have to that be comprised with part but is to find in place of web of the costruttrici). If you have substituted it brakes of disk before it is the breeze , if no, Youtube/of Youtube simple indictment. There is not never quite fat resupply so it takes your own before hand. It has estimated so only four stars for some following: any clip to retain partorisca new rotors ( the a lot of easier facts has been comprised), no quite fat for a number of part and situates to require fat, and some of some clips of cradle resupply no espring and require 'tweaking' when installed. If you tow with your 1500, these are the must ! OEM Is woefully unsuitable. To good sure will purchase again. I produce it adds for a prize!
5 / 5
Perfects returned for mine 2011 Ram 1500 taxi of crew 4x4. The instructions were clear and a process of installation was simple. So only take your time and follow some steps. With which installation, has followed a pause in the procedure and has done perfectly of then. A pedal feels is to see progressive. They could not feel like they grab harder that some stock brakes at the beginning, but when it calms really stomp in a pedal is where calm really the seat. To good sure recommend!
4 / 5
The product adds. Amur That has this all in the box to substitute all 4 brakes. I have expected, for a point of prize, to have some subjects or not being happy with one feels of an installed product BUT these are utmost. It had installed to bear the month and still feel UTMOST
4 / 5
Amur these brakes. An a lot towing work and with the daily use rule. I have had some brakes on for the few months now and a still show a crosshatch normalised to mill! Appearance these to last the long time.
4 / 5
Easy to install yes can change your own brakes.
Is returned is perfect and any subject during installing/brake in process.
With this be has said, THESE BRAKES PRENDERÁN FASTER that the CREW of FACTORY........ HANDS DOWN!!!
2015 Ram 1500 4 raisin 4x4
5 / 5
has not had long enough to say you is final result, but had him on for the week. The rotors very included that the look has been touched by some tampons, but somehow stops of mine of truck haha. Any flashes to rust to to any one like him to him some insiemi economic.
5 / 5
I drive the Ram 1500 Laramie and regularly tow the trailer in some Rocky Mountains of Colorado. Notes a lot of empinadas! The brakes of factory was caput! Like this substituted with these. After a pause in of roughly 200 miles, has the remarkable prendiendo difference. It would say roughly 20 more the feet the short plus at least.
(I tampons of brake and newspapers takes roughly 200 miles to still match on and chair properly like any freak was that they are not doing well like this well after installing. This applies to any tampons of brake and rotors and him him to him besides Brakes or elsewhere will warn you partorisca the take prime minister 100 easy to 200 miles)
has bought a box, he cam no only with rotors and new tampons, but with all new hardware and boots of hule, something a lot little anymore. Has come also with the small lube container. Considering ease partorisca install, if it calms has not done never the work of brake, take your time, shows some video of Youtube in your concrete car or truck, take the manual of service like Chiltons of a tent of parts of the car, read up in your system of brake, usually will give you a torsion specs partorisca some carrier rays and a caliper rays, as well as your wheel lugs. Mark sure partorisca use the torsion of quality the wrench dipped partorisca these specs when presionando some rays. It does not want to buy one, the tents of part can rent or loan you one for a day.
If it is yours first enciphers partorisca time the averages the day or more. Mark sure you jack on a vehicle safely and use jack stands to sustain a axel, any so only a jack. Utilisation a lube so only in some rays of slide. Personally, copper utilisation lube of permatex. It is better quality . The amazon sells concealed.
Each rotor is coming with to focus to say that broken goes to. They are directional, as it does not mix him up. I imagine that a folks the one who whine that has is not lasted mixed his on which would cause premature wear and the possible same failure. Has thinks that that a focuses was the good touch and probably because of folks messing this up.
In mine 2013 Ram 1500, some the rear rotors are different of a front some reasons a brake of estacionar uses an interior of some rear rotors like this of the brakes of drum. Some Callipers in a backside is different of a front some also, as some tampons and the callipers locate differently. Be sure to use the strap or caliper hanger partorisca hang a caliper with which take. Never to the sinister hangs for a hose or the tension dipped in a hose. It can break a hose that causes the fault of brake in the a lot of in timely the time that directs to the possible accident, harm and or dead.
If you are familiarised with works of brake, 15-20 minutes the wheel according to him cleaned was still to rust debris. More along deciding paint a caliper and carrier. The my Ram 1500 in roughly 2 1/2 hours because I have used the tool to be able to and wheels of boss to clean all and then sprayed clear discharge to help prevent future rusts.
These look utmost and look to do a lot well. It would recommend him to arrive to this point. Only negative is that they are done in Cina which surprised, but does not look to be a normal China junk but the product of quality. Empty and holes radiused amiably, arrival of some looks of rotor and big quality to have the rust arrival of resistant metal, and to good sure heavier that a OEM rotor. Look Of tampons and feel solid and better quality that the majority.
With which uses and after several rainstorms, several holes of vase and car washes, any rust in some rotors! Oh And excellent prendiendo in rain and some crosses/of brook of the vase.
Will buy these again when required.
5 / 5
Exactly that have required when I have bought mine '17 Ram 1500 4WD, this was to instrument so only with the 6' box of impulse of Rough Country. (Which also highly recommends).
With 35' Wheels, 20' wheels and moment added of a box of impulse, a OEM the brakes have not been sufficient for hard braking, especially when they have taken heats with traffic.
A week after installing them, was able to prevent probably wounding or that kills the woman that cut 2 routes of traffic, comprising me. A type to mine almost paste well the, and when it has found my route, has lost view of the majority of his crap car of boxes, for behind my big hood. It has had I any installed these brakes, there is ploughed ABSOLUTELY to the his, my week new beautiful truck.
Me Feel ready for a first time in the moment ;).
4 / 5
Has purchased Feb 2017 is now Sep 2017 and seating in of the parts of Car tent to buy new tampons and while it can turn some rotors or will be necessary substitutes him also! Less than 10,000 miles and some brakes are has spent was and chewing on some rotors! Conditions of normal behaviour. It can not trust these! Hopefully Can see a semi-detached picture. It recommends that you look elsewhere for brakes and rotors!
4 / 5
Installed in the CCSB 2014 Hemi RAM. A OEM the always looked brakes feeble mine, and 8sees never state impressed with them compared to other vehicles another newer I walk. After looking the little video of Youtube/of Youtube in this box has decided to pull a trigger to the equal that have required new rear tampons in a less. First impressions are WOW! A OEM the brakes could not close on wheels in dry pavement was with being in a pedal with all my weight. These things where doing some wheels squall during some moderate to brake applications of a pause in procedure! Once completed and some brakes have cooled some extras prendiendo can was evident same during normal lite applications. Answered of instant out of a system! The time will say on to the equal that has had to that, but resist up will be to dip boxes of brake of Stop of Power in the each vehicle I own!
5 / 5
Like this far one of a together better of brakes has has not purchased never. I tow trailers With and without electrical brakes and trust me when I say this work 100 better times that brake of factory setups.

Has followed a pause in accusing like this declared and there is remarked the difference adds in pedal and prendiendo distance. I have installed these I that does sure all the hardware has been cleaned and lubed properly in callipers and caliper group.

Has given 4 stars in the longevity for a simple fact has dipped so only roughly 5,000 miles on the like this far. The time will say if his 30-40 miles of thousand.

FYI Has paid the little bucks less for these that would have for upper of some brakes of tent of canal of line for mine ‘17 Ram 1500.
4 / 5
Installed in the 2011 Ram 1500 Hemi taxi of crew. If it love the strongest braking dipped ossia. More to continuation a breaking in process (this would have to that be comprised with part but is to find in place of web of the costruttrici). If you have substituted it brakes of disk before it is the breeze , if no, Youtube/of Youtube simple indictment. There is not never quite fat resupply so it takes your own before hand. It has estimated so only four stars for some following: any still clip retain for new rotors ( the a lot of easier facts has been comprised), no quite fat for a number of part and situates to require fat, and some of some clips of cradle resupply no espring and require 'tweaking' when installed. If you tow with your 1500, these are the must ! OEM Is woefully unsuitable. To good sure will purchase again. I produce it adds for a prize!
4 / 5
100 satisfied with this box. The amazon has better prize and fast nave. I took 2 evenings to install front and tampons and rear rotors. A box comprises the new slide has fallen so the mark sure takes fat of good slide , also comprises stainess hardware. Sound the a lot of engineered box of quality.

Has installed some tampons in a caliper first slide to install on rotor. Use anti seeze in a rotor and hub. Good idea to dip new fluid and bleed brakes.

Last and more than import - read a pause in of the procedures- I has used powerstop in other cars - has the concrete sequence to break in some tampons, took roughly 10 minutes and then your together.
4 / 5
I regularly tow with my Dodge Ram 1500 which involves to drive calm in highland steps and for long 600 - 800 travesías of thousands. I have experienced good initial action of some brakes of factory and rotors, but interior 12,000 miles some rotors of factory have had warped. I have spoken to diverse local folks that tow with a same truck and has recommended a Stop to Be able to box partorisca Have to that Severo for a truck. I then spoken with my trafficante local and has taken a same recommendation. After installing a box and that follows a pause-in of the instructions have been surprised for a transmission in action. Some brakes have the smooth advance for force a lot predicable and the significant increase in faculty of global breaking. An only remorse has is that I have not installed these brakes more collected!
4 / 5
Tin a lot really speak to an ease of installation because I have paid to have them installed in 2017 ram 1500 sport. To good sure prenden well but is not jerky brake I.et. The smallest touch does not feel to like you has closed unexpectedly in some brakes. It would say my stops of trucks for the half a distance of when it has had brakes of factory. What main to know is that there is the pause in procedure in his web of place that HAS TO THAT you or your brakes no correctly. Spend an extra pair of bucks and take one some for tugs was if you do not tow costs it.
4 / 5
These brakes are like this better then other pauses have used. I have used always Wagner is and other available pauses in a tent of local car. That the enormous difference this mark. His grabbed like any another has has not had never. Highly it recommends these if you are by train to ask you would have to that take these. Calm absolutely has to that!
5 / 5
The main action that OEM, in the reasonable prize, in a trade-out of slightly of the lowest durability. (This will be my together third , on two different trucks) Bedded quickly and smoothly. Good value partorisca of the money. 'Easy to install' is relative - is not trivial, but ossia the function of a vehicle dipped him on, any one some rotors or tampons.
4 / 5
You the work adds that partorisca the RAM 1500 . It installs taken some time, but always good to have all some the precise parts do a work. The disks are resisting on very (with which 500 apresamiento that with the grain of rooms). A bed in looks of procedure partorisca be of entity. The control was Youtube .
4 / 5
The amazon there has been a drop of global prize partorisca these! Included more economic that RockAuto with which comprise partorisca ship. Amazon... Of then when it is Amazon the trafficante of parts of the car?? In all the chance these return perfectly súper easy to install. Certainly I will be partorisca verify Amazon partorisca parts from now on.
5 / 5
The substitutions directed are with a upgrade in my action partorisca brake!!! Also, they look awesome also. The cross has loved always-drilled and Slotted Rotors.

Now, require me teach to press a petal partorisca brake softly reason my truck will come to the fast real stop now.
4 / 5
Perfect access partorisca mine 2011 Ram 1500 taxi of crew 4x4. The instructions were clear and a process of installation was simple. So only take your time and follow some steps. With which installation, has followed a pause in the procedure and has done perfectly of then. A pedal feels is partorisca see progressive. They could not feel like they grab harder that some stock brakes at the beginning, but when you really stomp in a pedal is where calm really the seat. To good sure recommend!
5 / 5
The product adds. Amur That has this all in the box partorisca substitute all 4 brakes. I have expected, partorisca a point of prize, partorisca have some subjects or not being happy with one feels of an installed product BUT these are utmost. It had installed to bear the month and still feel UTMOST
4 / 5
has Done in Cina. Now yes it concealed it does not annoy you it would say that these are the decent upgrade of stock. Ram of mine in the 4x4 with wheels. The ones of those who tow much more that he jetski. I have required so only the little help extra partorisca counter some main wheels and 1200lbs in a backside of him and these return a bill. Hopfully A longevity is in pair with a factor some. The prize is not the much more that tends of part of local car frames neither. If I need some extremes braking would suggest the callipers and the main rotors.
4 / 5
Has taken roughly 2hrs partorisca install them . They return in 2015 Ram 1500 . The solitary accident . It can not give the good description. Until 12 month partorisca drive. It is for this that give it to 2 star. It will update description later.
4 / 5
Loves these brakes. An a lot towing work and with the daily use rule. I have had some brakes on partorisca the few months now and a still show a crosshatch normalised partorisca mill! Appearance these partorisca last the long time.
4 / 5
The product adds ossia a second set has ordered. Partorisca My truck then my car. This in spite of some rotors partorisca a backside of a vehicle a coating in an interior has not been coated well.
4 / 5
His utmost , was easy to install, and look really well in my truck. A reason that did not give them 5 star is reason can be noisy. In of the fresh mornings , wetted (spends the plot in Oregon) can do the plot of noise until they take covered and has dried was. It would buy again, so only it wants to folks to know that they are not like this calm like the ad says.
4 / 5
These are good and calm. The installation has taken the little longer that usual but ossia so only because of a way some brakes of Rams are built. It looks to be the little a lot of extra in another has done. Still very easy. Prendiendo I looks to be able to at least like this very like this OEM.
4 / 5
To good sure the improvement adds on some stock brakes. Any one turns when hauling my bounce and trailer. It is in good sure values to buy so only for an addition that takes can
5 / 5
am very pleased with some brakes. There is remarked the enormous difference in a way my stops of trucks. To good sure would recommend these
5 / 5
has used these boxes in a lot of the different trucks and is the utmost easy upgrade and the look adds!
Please follow pause in procedure for better action!!
4 / 5
Has not had long enough to say you is final result, but had him on for the week. The rotors a lot included the look has been touched by some tampons, but somehow my stops of trucks haha. Any flash still to rust to to any one like him to him some insiemi economic.
5 / 5
Easy to install yes can change your own brakes.
The access is perfect and any subject during installing/brake in process.
With this be has said, THESE BRAKES PRENDERÁN FASTER that the CREW of FACTORY........ HANDS DOWN!!!
2015 Ram 1500 4 raisin 4x4
4 / 5
travesías daily in the mountain with 10 note. They treat a way of better heat that oem.
4 / 5
Improves of big time on system of stock brake. Produced excellent for a money
5 / 5
brakes of stop of power of Amur. Decided to try a tow and haul the brake of then has 35 wheels in mine ram 1500. In general feeling really well when applying some brakes. It feels he likes for the lil shorter that brakes of factory. I have had this on for 2 weeks now . Any noise and very of confidence.
4 / 5
Rid with the pair of maculas of rotor in a coating.
This in spite of does not cover he of show.
Smooth And the need that brakes after installing. I have taken 130000km in of the original assemblies. The only time will say yes or no these brakes are upper or inferior?
Paul
5 / 5
More brake you can buy for a money! They are 6 month in and is solid. Any warping and stop with minimum endeavour. Any noticeable bats of ladies to powder to brake always the enormous plus. Has black wheels although lol.
5 / 5
Some kerbs of tampons of the Brake that control some tampons to some dishes of steel are in a wrong place. They are breaking my front and rear Brake caliper pucks. A caliper puck in a backside has the chunk broken was.
5 / 5
Has purchased the together partorisca my Jetta then my woman TL and was satisfied entirely with one 2013 Ram. A power to take while pulling the trailer by means of some mountains of PA without the turn of brake is a reason esatta partorisca a compraventa.
5 / 5
Installed this in mine 2016 RAM 1500. Compared to OEM brakes, are 100 satisfied with this product. An advance the paralización is seamless. I have followed a process partorisca break and took it easy partorisca some first 200 miles and are by train of the want to. I will update my description the few months, but like this far 5 stars.
4 / 5
The easy installation & can feel a new prendiendo can with my Dodge Ram 1500 pulling mine 27ft 8500lbs trailer of travesía, one braking now compliments a Hemi pulling and look a lot of Kool!
4 / 5
You cant' beaten a prize for the together complete of modern brakes. This sever version to have to that well each penny. The installation was the cinch, except a shims was the ache, for this some 4 stars and any 5. Another that that, will be to order another together for mine 01 Dodge Ram 1500 a lot prompt.
5 / 5
Has taken the moment to imagine out of some clips, but was my first time that breaks me in mine '16 Ram. Once installed is the pauses add . In 500 miles in his at present, will update after more mileage has been dipped in his
5 / 5
Perfect access for mine 2012 Dodge Ram Longhorn pickup. It had installed the for Pep Boys in the a lot, prize very reasonable. It looks no further, ossia that wants and NEED!!
4 / 5
A product looks very built and like this as well as or better that OEM. A pause in procedure was the little difficult to fulfil. Like this far with roughly 500 miles some better brakes that can any the never agree working. Hopefully Will last much more that OEM.
5 / 5
Can very really say a lot in a longevity but has been in my truck partorisca two weeks and has been treating adds! Easier that has thought partorisca substitute. To good sure recommend and will buy again!
5 / 5
These brakes and the rotors do incredibly well. 100 better times in mine together stock. It has dipped these in mine 2017 Ram 1500 daily engine with 76000 miles.
5 / 5
Has ordered Stop partorisca Be able to K2164-36 Z36 tampon and box of rotor partorisca the 2016 Ram 1500 (4 disk of brakes of wheel) after verifying numbers of correct part / fitment of a place of costruttrici and vehicle fitment in a place of amazon. The brake has received instead drums, box of hardware of drum of brake and wrong Z23 cushions to that, does not know . I assume that the good help is hard to find these days.
5 / 5
Ossia The complete, easy to install container that resupplies enormous improvement in the factory that brake! Towing mine 8000lb the trailer really underlines a capacity of these brakes as I can come to the stop in the shortest distances a lot of now.
4 / 5
Easy to install and work as it has announced. It changes one feels pauses but do a lot well. It would recommend him to friends
5 / 5
has Been in easy. I add to take it has beaten when towing my boat.
5 / 5
All has required wine with a box. Clips Of the big quality and the parts clearly have manufactured well. I have recognised immediately a difference in taking the power and the pedal celery. It would recommend this setup 10 out of 10 times. Very pleased.
5 / 5
Amour PowerStop brakes. Ossia My second set . Brakes add and partorisca the prize adds!

Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop KOE098 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
4 / 5
The daughter looks a day with his car of husbands and says has the strong squeak in a backside. Appeal a rear wheel so only partorisca find any tampon at all and the rotor has toasted. It has ordered immediately this box and has to that say, extracted adds. Rotors Where heavy and no those economic thin craps, the tampons were good quality . Easy install and solid prendiendo has beaten. An only swipe has has had to that the little another has mentioned, is a tab of wear has been missing in an of some tampons. It will owe that control manually
5 / 5
has installed these in mine 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S and a box has had all have required partorisca the fast and easy installs.
Goes partorisca buy a same box again partorisca my brakes forward.
5 / 5
Likes expected, perfect record comes with rotors and tampons and clips and lubricante. It will buy again
5 / 5
has received well punctually. A rotor and look of tampons and very apt. Unfortunately the come with a wrong hardware. Of then I can not expect turn and take a correct a. I owe that clean an old one and reuse. Another wise would have give it 5 Stars.
5 / 5
Has been surprised in a prize. The parts looked sums and do like this very like this of the most expensive options. Perfecto partorisca rear pauses or daily engine.
4 / 5
2013 altima,the value adds ,extracted the perfectly. It would buy again.
4 / 5
Perfect access and produced of good quality partorisca mine 2013 Nissan Altima
5 / 5
It likes-me all in this product has used I partorisca my car was the experience adds
5 / 5
The prize adds but one of some rotors was out of spec. The amazon has been orders managing a turn this in spite of.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly. Any subject. Arrived before it has estimated date.
5 / 5
Has arrived a lot of packaged, all installed without subjects. Any noise of brake!
4 / 5
The fantastic rotor is all -was 20mm thinner then oem but another that that the products adds.
5 / 5
The container has arrived quite fast (7days)

Installs was easy for the 2014 Nissan Altima, any subject with to to him some clips like in of other descriptions.

A place of the tampons has been missing a squealer fences in, can see that a estaca has not been stamped down. As well as some cushions have had stirs it to build up in a estaca has had to attack was. As I marvel me that I control of quality during manufacturing.
Also when I have opened on instructions for some tampons a bit one had drawn in his, which think me some one had sent these back possibly.

Has done so only a rears as it will break him in and give the follow on update.
4 / 5
The elements return perfectly, has included arrived sooner that has expected.

Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop KOE3068 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
I have purchased these on done the month and has had so only a time partorisca install them the Saturday tomorrow. Ossia The complete box with EVERYTHING, shims and has included the fat has comprised. It looks big quality and installed in the snap. They are so only be the pair of miles of hundred like this far but everything is adds! Oh And it can not be ignored that has taken part partorisca both rear wheels in mine 2010 camry so that a car of boxes the tents are touching partorisca a rotor.
5 / 5
I have purchased these to the long in fact the month and has had so only a time partorisca install them the Saturday tomorrow. Ossia The complete box with EVERYTHING, shims and has included the fat has comprised. It looks big quality and installed in the snap. They are so only be the pair of miles of hundred like this far but everything is adds! Oh And it can not be ignored that has taken part partorisca both rear wheels in mine 2010 camry so that a car of boxes the tents are touching partorisca a rotor.
5 / 5
Partorisca Mine 2007 Camry hybrid easy to the transmission does not have to that concern roughly taking them rotated or resurfaced can price of a prize of Amazon is súper good and any worry
4 / 5
was easy to install calm once can take of another some....

Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop KOE3032 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 32 ratings
1 / 5
He been the client in fact a lot of years of Amazon, but has been lately disappointed with a quality of some products has sold in a place, for example has bought these products exactly marks 3 month and has had to the last week, ie durability of less than 3 month.

A last substitution had been done 2 years ago, which think the natural term for wear, while this produces purchased in the amazon has lasted less than 3 month and in a case of brakes was totally unsure for the few weeks until a change.

This type of product of the poor quality does not have to when being comprised in your lists of sales, as well as that admits a security of some harms of cause of the buyers in his clients, so that I have to buy a product again and spend more money still with some personnel for change- the

This product is craps.
5 / 5
Tampons and utmost rotors. Has has Improved my cart is braking capacity. Some send the wrong the tampons have been shipped, but the only call in a company was all has required to take a right ones have shipped was immediately. Thank you
2 / 5
I have to substitute these rotors almost immediately with rotors of factory because of these warping immediately. The rotors of factory were on for in 20k the miles when sold a vehicle. But, they were an exact access .
4 / 5
The brakes return perfectly in mine 2008 Patriot and look for to be good quality. The very come of the boxes with big-temp silicone lube, which has expected. Another that concealed, any complaint. Description to update the few months.
1 / 5
Tampons of brake of poor quality
has been excited in my container of the purchase in the roads adds
Some rotors are still in the good form but some tampons were defective and has lasted only 5 months before I have decided substitutes them with tampons of pause with the guarantee of time of the life
So buyer beware
5 / 5
These were easy to install in 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. They are come with each required for substitution. Pot of excellent pause. The better subject that a OEM tampons. Low powder. I Liked him to the of these so much concealed has purchased the set for another vehicle I own.
1 / 5
Quan The amazon said that returns your cart would have to verify a number to separate before buying bought my mandate so that I have trusted that returns my car but once applies a no apt course at all
1 / 5
Waste of money. Inferior product. The rotors are warped after less than 5,000 miles. I require to substitute them after only posing this product in my car 3-done 4 month. The cart is in worse condition now and directing worse this was before I have posed these products on. When being driven unsure my boys around anywhere so that shudders of wheel aggressively when braked.
4 / 5
To Access likes him one has to as the direct substitution in a Dodge Avenger
5 / 5
Very happy with this set. Easy installs. Highly it recommends this bundled roads.
5 / 5
I have been the client in fact a lot of years of Amazon, but has been lately disappointed with a quality of some products has sold in a place, for example has bought these products he exactly done 3 month and has had to that substitute them last week, ie durability less than 3 month.

A last substitution had been done 2 years ago, which thinks to date of natural caducity for wear, while this product has purchased in the period of amazon less than 3 month and in a chance of brakes was totally unsafe for the few weeks until a transmission.

This type of product of the poor quality would not owe that be comprised in your casts of sales, as well as compromising a security of some harms of cause of the buyers to his clients, reasons have had to that buy a product again and spend more money still with some personnel for transmission- the

This product is craps.
5 / 5
Tampons and utmost rotors. They have improved my car is braking capacity. Some advance the wrong tampons have been shipped, but the alone call to a company was all has required to take a legislation some have shipped was immediately. Thank you
4 / 5
Has had to that substitute these rotors almost immediately with rotors of factory been due to these warping immediately. The rotors Of factory were on for on 20k miles when I have sold a vehicle. But, they were an exact contingent .
4 / 5
When we Situate an ours low order cochera aims this element is returned one 2010 Malibu LT this in spite of when we receive an element some brakes neither the any one is returned rotors. When we Call Service of Client of the Amazon an American Supervisor that speaks with has given service of horrible client.
5 / 5
Absolutely incredible. You owe that follow instructions and pause in yours new rotors correctly. I have saved on 75 doing this I and could not be happier. Any with half the brain can do east. Very happy with this compraventa. A lot. I mention it was very happy ?
5 / 5
I brakes are returned perfectly in mine 2008 Patriot and look to be good quality. The box there is not coming with big-temp silicone lube, which has been expecting. Another that that, any complaint. Description of update the few months.
4 / 5
Tampons of brake of poor quality
has been excited in mine pack of compraventa in extracted add
Some rotors are still in the good form but some tampons were defective and is lasted so only 5 months before I have decided substitutes him with tampons of pause with the guarantee of time of the life
Like this buyer beware
4 / 5
Add! 150 In tent of car! The money adds saved in the product adds! Need to add fat with container tho!
4 / 5
When To the amazon has said that returns your car would owe that verify a number to separate first to buy has bought my mandate because I have trusted that it return my car but once has applied a no returned course at all
5 / 5
These were easy to install in 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Depose you. They have come with all required for substitution. Excellent prendiendo has beaten. The better way that a OEM tampons. Low powder. They liked these so many that has purchased the together for another vehicle I own.
4 / 5
The quality adds. It buys him partorisca a backside afterwards. Thank you
4 / 5
Accesses like a duty like the substitution headed to a Dodge Avenger
4 / 5
A lot happy with this together. Easy installs. Highly recommend this packaged extracted.
4 / 5
Waste of money. Inferior product. The rotors are warped with which less than 5,000 miles. I require partorisca substitute them with which so only dipping this product in my car 3-done 4 month. Car is in worse condition now and driving worse that was before has dipped these products on. It feels unsafe driving my boys around anywhere because it shook of volador aggressively when braking.
5 / 5
Took him the day takes. Required the when they have said that there is. Some tampons are noisy. As have have to that still exited and buy some other tampons of brake,
5 / 5
like this far like this good. It has Had these in my car partorisca 3 month now.
4 / 5
You estimate it so only down on durability because I so only dipped the in. Otherwise The product adds that it looks forward to that it orders my rears to characterise like easy installation
5 / 5
the box has come with all has required partorisca change out of my brakes forward. A process has been smooth, any subject.
4 / 5
Surpasses some products of costruttore. They are very happy with rotors.
4 / 5
The strongest stops that some original brakes, easy to install.
4 / 5
Does like this announced, small quantity of noise of tampons.
4 / 5
The upper notch will be partorisca order more partorisca my truck. Thank you

Top Customer Reviews: Detroit Axle - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
The rotors look good quality and 10 guarantee of year partorisca the good prize. Be conscious of tampons of brake. Has the 2016 Silverado and send me front and of the tampons of boxes and rear brake of rotors. I have installed the fronts and the wear of tampon remarked is not on all the holes in slotted and has drilled rotors. The look of tampons 1/4' more tightened of OEM tampons. I have called and spoken to the technical support and they have said all the tampons were partorisca Silverado with the rear drum brake which do not have and sent has included rear disks. They have sent another number of part but no sure is corrected. I have been partorisca install tampons and rear rotors. Some the rear tampons are bad also. I called him and they have sent wrong tampons 3 times. The tampons do not fulfil OEM specs and front some are spending quickly with súper powder of heavy brake. They have said I can not return advance of tampons reasons have been used. Has question with fitment and technical support. Has tampons of Stop of the on Can order to take a lot of OEM spec tampons. Also still doing with Amazon partorisca take repayment in of the tampons. We send me tampons of substitution but wrong some and spec has not been partorisca correct. Has 6 insiemi of tampons of axial of Detroit now but any one is a lot well. If it would have taken these to the mechanic could has to that me the hundreds of sides more partorisca take installed because of wrong parts. How it is this a work of day is takingh the months of pair to complete. Good regime with your order.
-Update forget any guarantee. I called him today and they will not take behind it used it separated and will not take for behind the wrong parts send me to us unless payment to ship and restocking costs.
4 / 5
Has bought the together for my suburbial and my srx. Both have some same subjects. After the week to walk develops the noise to grind , any strong but to sounds and seat likes him a lot cheep any ceramic tampon. Then after the few weeks a powder of brake is crazy, worse that no ceramic. Trying takes the repayment or the substitution is the ache . Wont Laws with calm by means of the email love to you to call. The rotors look good but some tampons 'ceramic' is junk. It will be to substitute some tampons with the name of mark. We will see that well a control of rotors until good tampons. Some the rear tampons also lost some new group for some tampons.
5 / 5
Has bought these brakes and the rotors in February have expected until April to dip them on my truck with my new rims and wheels literally after a pipe in mine rims of vehicle of the mine is covered in to powder of to brake likes has been driving partorisca of two weeks owe that well sure has not possessed never the pair of ceramic brakes that the pause of product like this am a lot disappointed! As that remains after 2 month of having these brakes on already have to change reasons can not have my rims have covered in powdering to brake like this
4 / 5
1 Incident

the look adds but squeak almost every time step in some brakes. Mina 2017 Tahoe sounds like the school Bus when I dulcemente down in the light. Horrible touching. Any response of vendor like this now stick the description. Buy the different product of any the one who will answer and stand for behind his products.
5 / 5
Has installed some tampons/of brake of the rotors in mine 2018 Cadillac Climbing. Some tampons that is coming with this rubbish . They have tugged in some rotors. It substitutes him with OEM tampons and fixed a question. Some rotors dulcemente is rusting after being in a SUV for two weeks more. Alive in North Carolina, like the half is not in failure.
4 / 5
All has been I joint a lot except a last tampon of brake outta 8 was roughly 1/4.ºn To long but at all the minute and the grinder of the bank could not solve! The value adds like this far.... And ATTENTION!!!! DO YOUR SELF A FAVOUR And PAUSE/of BED in the PAUSES PROPERLY and the mine is better that manufactures in the neighbourhood of a prize.
5 / 5
After shipping subjects late and Iron of Detroit of the product broken has done well in of the products. Like this far any @subject in mine lifted 2018 silverado braking and looking adds
4 / 5
These rotors are done a lot well , all was perfect. Any one sure on some tampons have opted of then for some edge of Tampons of Carbon of ceramic extreme truck. This container was still the better value has included not using some tampons!
4 / 5
Is not sure state in a mark but am happy has been with them. The prize and the good quality add. They were an exact access
5 / 5
Very near partorisca prize, all perfect record! The only question has had was that it has not had any clip partorisca some tampons of rear brake!! 🤬
5 / 5
All precise is in a box and all returns like this has to that
5 / 5
Easy installs. You owe that clean a frame partorisca some tampons with the paintbrush of boss or wheel partorisca take rust.
4 / 5
The perfect access and all the parts were described like this. I will leave my friends know in this product and I recommend by all the world the one who has the Chevy the truck that requires brakes and rotors
5 / 5
the quality of product is excellent and the service of delivery was punctual
4 / 5
the brakes and the rotors were utmost. But any hardware partorisca some pauses. It could I use very included a cleaner of pause partorisca some rotors because of me finding a nozzle broken while in packaging.....
5 / 5
Has taken less than an hour to install all four wheels. This in spite of, with all the justice, an installer is one TAKING has certified Specialist of Master Brake!
4 / 5
Easy to install and law very better that a OEM brakes.
5 / 5
The value adds, produced and easy to install. Only negative I has is the brakes give of hell the powder.
5 / 5
The product adds partorisca a prize, the truck partorisca better that when new
5 / 5
has beaten partorisca take well any noise but looks partorisca be that it creates the plot to powder to brake more some original tampons

Top Customer Reviews: Detroit Axle - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
4 / 5
The box adds partorisca of the money and fluent partorisca brake comprised and cleaner of brake. Advance of rotors and tampons partorisca amiably. The rear rotors were too small. They were 1/8 in the smallest diameter compared with OEM. For some times have had some both fronts done, is too late partorisca return a product. I have tried presionar some drums of brake of the parking to maxima and he still any one is returned. I have had to that dip some old rotors in some backsides. For this reason, give it 2 stars. (Half of well).
5 / 5
Returns mine 2009 Toyota Camry LUCIDO amiably. Much more economic that buying in tent!
5 / 5
Some advance of rotors and fir of tampons like the guante.un behind some were also to use some old rotors for some conscious first to Buy.
4 / 5
Can not say quite a lot of good thing in this product. They were easy to install and half some prizes other places. My husband has said that they were exactally the one who precise!
4 / 5
taking four stars because have remarked a prize is trace so only. Except a prize that traces a box of brake returns good and come with all a hardware ossia 5 🌟.
5 / 5
A lot upgrade All in a fast container that ships the brakes complete for a whole car will buy these takes all my cars
5 / 5
My car has shaken when braking in big speed. After installing the rotors advance n tampons , is much smoother. They are happy with which 1 month. Good value w the fluent brake n cleansing of brake. Everything is returned well.
5 / 5
I excellent products up to now are installed recently in my vehicle and works perfectly solobtienen an installed day, produced and good prize now lacking to see the quality the long time...
4 / 5
The desire there would be has has substituted rotors when have there have been rims a look is fresh
4 / 5
the product Adds. Service of excellent client. To good sure buy of Axial of Detroit again
5 / 5
has bought these partorisca mine 07 Camery XLE. Record a lot and partorisca a car adds! Very shabby !
5 / 5
Access like the glove. It can not believe I have paid like this down partorisca they.
5 / 5
Takes four stars because have remarked a prize is trace so only. Except a prize that traces a box of brake returns good and come with all a hardware ossia 5 🌟.

Top Customer Reviews: Detroit Axle - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
4 / 5
2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ . It take front and rears. (pic Of the front has left. The Grandson especially previously partorisca install) perfect substitution. The plot of powder of brake in mine rims at the beginning but compared to some shabby brakes has had them on before (metal on metal) these are the súper upgrade lol. Only question has had them was the súper time of slow nave. 11 days. It is gone in also separate boxes in of the separate days. As be conscious of that. Also any FR FL RR RL sticker partorisca say which is that I do not last to imagine was but the useful tool that has not gone there.
5 / 5
substitution Perfecta partorisca the 2007 GMC Yukon SLT.
4 / 5
Ossia A second vehicle there is outfitted with part of brake of Axial of Detroit. Has a more coming on top of that take punctual.
4 / 5
Good addition to my truck. SMake Sure use a fat of pause. If it calms no your pauses squeal like crazy. It has had to that pull my tired was and apply a fat.
5 / 5
Box 1 of 2 has arrived the Friday so only the few days with which ordered it, but box 2 of 2 has arrived a following Monday. Box 1 has had some rear disks but for some reason some tampons forward. I have found this was Sunday when I have tried to install them and has had to that dip all near has retreated.
In general, the value adds so that takings. Any @@subject that installs some rear brakes, still has not installed some brakes forward.
4 / 5
Easy the frames to a lot of powder and squeaks terribly. Still with which 5k miles to drive. But like- one action to take. Supposition ossia one the majority of of entity.
4 / 5
All return really well in mine 2011 Denali fast shipping quite happy
5 / 5
2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ . It has taken front and rears. (pic Of the front has left. The Grandson especially previously partorisca install) perfect substitution. The plot of powder of brake in mine rims at the beginning but compared to some shabby brakes has had them on before (metal on metal) these are the súper upgrade lol. Only question has had them was the súper time of slow nave. 11 days. It is gone in also separate boxes in of the separate days. As be conscious of that. Also any FR FL RR RL sticker partorisca say which is that I do not last to imagine was but the useful tool that has not gone there.
5 / 5
Easy the frames too much powder and squeaks terribly. Still with which 5k miles partorisca drive. But like- one action partorisca take. Supposition ossia one the majority of of entity. Today it is 2/4/20 installed on 9/14/19 .....Now I owe that install the tampons advance new & so only driven around 6,700 miles. It does not have to that take so much of only finds 5 lights of traffic (10) total to and of work and no prendiendo sometimes because of them when being green . A noise has begun last night, to good sure has to that change today. Nieve in a forecast for a northeast.
4 / 5
Gives 4 stars because any one has fulfilled with the ascent that quotes . It Boxes it that has sent with holes so only the forwards have spent ,the ones of behind was normal in the ascent of the four boxes has to that spend holes .! My husband has decided to install them reason Any one has wanted to spend with the procedure of Turn and expect that they command those that were corrected or those that fiancée . , Of quality for the moment my data of husbands that is good edges of a lot of good quality any one has had question for the moment . So only that has been our question that A lot has commanded the corrected , the boxes of the rear part has not spent holes like data the ascent .!
4 / 5
2008 Suburbial.

At present doing the 1300one thousand travel each 3 month in midwest walk to oriental mountain range. Required something the doesnt heat taking and warp after these mountains that was in the estimativa. And wow. These have done utmost! I brake the same low time that OEM after a travesía!

Any to mention a distance of phenomenal stop with packaged crew for these esurprise deer' haha
5 / 5
Is returned mine 04 Tahoe Z71 perfectly! It has been in with out any subjects and like this far while driving is not noisy and to do so only likes.

Has been impressed that they cams with a fluid of brake and cleaner. And a prize was less than would have spent in a tent of part for far!
4 / 5
You cant gone bad with these. I have taken roughly 15 minutes the corner to install these like this instructed that. Any one noisy at all, action of this tampon and rotor combo are adds. Drop your tent of local parts and try find treat it better. You will pay more for the action and the quality go down in my opinion.
5 / 5
A box was easy sum to install and are distant you all have required!! An only thing would add is to add bit it more lube for a caliper slides and behind tampon, but five stars all a way!
4 / 5
They are low quality according to which the tampons go partorisca leave the plot of brake is quite fat and everything is calm and for a Yukon XL amiably are the rigs have weighed to like them a work will buy when need
4 / 5
This box has come with all have required to change my rotors and brakes for the 2009 Chevy Suburbial. It installs easily and it took him for the walk of test. A resisted firmly well of a start and squeal/screech at all. A lot happy to buy of the local company. The pride of a company was very represented in this product/. Highly it would recommend for future projects.
4 / 5
I like a fact that a prize was perfect and some tampons of brake were ceramic. Any Damm powder. Had the small question that is to be direct immediately. Good service.
4 / 5
Box 1 of 2 has arrived the Friday so only the few days with which ordered it, but box 2 of 2 has arrived a following Monday. Box 1 has had some rear disks but for some reason some tampons forward. I have found this was Sunday when I have tried to install them and has had to dip all near has retreated.
In general, the value adds so that takings. Any @@subject that installs some rear brakes, still has not installed some brakes forward.
4 / 5
Loves a look and a power to take this thing has, but a powder of the brake of them is terrible. I can not maintain my wheels and the callipers clean. I can not expect a transmission some economic tampons that is coming with a together!
5 / 5
Box a lot well, easy to install once has taken my old rotors was. It likes him-me the components of axial of Detroit. I will continue to buy his products
4 / 5
No my together prime minister of tampons of axial of Detroit and rotors, and far of a last.
The installation is simple if in fact I belong to do in the vehicle, everything returns so only a way is supposed to. Good addition that comes with fat of slide, together with quite a lot of brake cleaned and flowed to do a work properly.
5 / 5
I tampons advance bad. It focuses to return taken and instructions for approval of turn. The wrong number on printed of the amazon was. 4 disconnected has called. 1 now and 17 minutes in a telephone.
Service of terrible client in that. It has had to purchase tampons locally to finalise work.
A whole day stray and additional costs.
5 / 5
My only question is some tampons . I had him on my woman 2010 Tahoe for roughly 2500 miles. Some tampons forward are suppositions to be ceramic, which are not of the suppositions to do like this powder. My wheels forward are coverages. The to of to the that likes that, of a whole reason I like ceramic is his cleaner. These are not . Another that that, the product adds, easy to install.
4 / 5
Shims Was wrong but my old some were a lot. But still I add shabby
5 / 5
Easy to install. Any instruction has required. An only worry. I had it it was with a nave and a more cleaned to brake that is coming with a container. The order has said declares has been rid so only the averages a box of order has been rid. Rotors Forward , for behind tampons of brake and brake it cleansing of has beaten run over.
4 / 5
Has taken roughly 2 hours partorisca install all, perfect record. The action of looks adds and perfect that arrest.
5 / 5
Tonnes of powder of brake. Less then 3k miles on the and is like this dusty go to take probably new tampons already. Waste of money economic tampons. Some rotors are decent.
4 / 5
To That likes was of a side an easy of delivery. Also a power of stop. That I aversion is a way some brakes roar when giving a way down below Firmly in some brakes.
5 / 5
The place declares these are ceramic tampons , but so only after the week to walk has the tonne of powder of brake in some rims! The ceramic tampons have to that no east, these tampons can not be ceramic. More a squealing when applying some brakes. No too happy.
4 / 5
Updates the service of client adds the guarantee adds fast shipping
4 / 5
the rotors of Disk were utmost but a ceramic brake cushions this is coming with the container was of the worse money can buy. They are soooo strong. His squeak extremely strong each one that like this snd every time and brake. It would buy rotors again but any one some tampons of brake.
4 / 5
Need to clear exactly that access your vehicle previously the compraventa. How it was misleading, in an end all has been corrected and good. It will treat again
5 / 5
action and Perfect quality everywhere and a lot included take me begun in a prize abordable astounding!!!
5 / 5
The product was exactly like this fiancé, besides excellent value to the equal that has compared the venue autoparts tents around. Produced of quality!!
4 / 5
They have done the utmost perfect access and reward it add and the fast nave has has not bought never brakes where cleansing of the brake and the fluid of the brake has been comprised very impressed
5 / 5
Some brakes and the rotors are easy to install but am squealed of then install. I have done abundance of works of brake and there is has not had never this question with other frames of brakes.
4 / 5
Orders the together full of the tampons of the brake and the front of rotors have received brakes and only disk, until now it has no a response in a rest of my mandate,
4 / 5
Some brakes done the plot of squealing noise. It has been dipped on for the tent. The brakes would owe that partorisca touch like that.
4 / 5
These or a together have had better like this far in a past 3 control of month with me the year

Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop K6560-36 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
5 / 5
Comprised in my installation of some new rotors and tampons, I flushed was system with Point 4 fluid of brake. Wow, What the difference in an action of some brakes. Be as the new truck, smoooooooth brakes, the be pedal adds and pot of upper pause.
2015 GMC Invernaderos 1500 Denali With 62K miles. It have not required to change a brake at all if it was not for a incompetance of a GM the assemblers when builds a truck. RR The wheel there has been a caliper pin that has been frozen, MAY any fat has applied. It take the balloon peen hammer and quite a lot of 15 swipes to take a pin of a streaky in a group. I have cleaned up all some parts, substituted some boots of rubber to ensure a fat could not escape and has restored besides although action of brake of the factory.
That the pin frozen has not left a caliper to move freely and impeded a tampon the retract Out of a rotor when drops a brake. So much, essentially it tugs around this tampon of back brake for thousands of miles before they were soyetal in metal'. He thank you GM
parts of brake of Upper quality of PowerStop. He thank you PowerStop, very done
1 / 5
I am not too happy with my product, and is trying to contact any one in my mandate. It can any one pleases to contact me.

An element has been planted properly but some shudders of truck when that goes the speeds the fast plus (subject). It takes it to take looked and has been said an element has suffered harm.
5 / 5
Only pose these in mine 2014 has Seen 1500 SLT 4 Crew of door with one 5.3 engine. Work perfectly. There is the pause in the daytime of the pair in period in the so the no preoccupy he listens soft ones in the first place few days. I have not towed with them still, but update once marks.

These are also bit he dustier that some normal tampons. So many ready when being to clean your wheels more often. Still with this said, is happy purchased of laws at least 30% better that normal same without tugs.
3 / 5
The alike box in 99.9 pounds. To well sure the plot of gravity in these parts. :)

The rotors are very machined and fund. They are also amiably tagged to do sure install them a right direction.

And that is to say where the all go downhill. Some pillows has the the thickness paintjob in the. The fat tan they very slide any direction without force. Measuring against OEM the tampons have aimed was varied hundredths oversized. I have been committed in a project to arrive to this point so much has to take the flat file in some ears to measure them in OEM. This has attached one extra 90 minutes to measure and archive to do a work. Any happy in that.

To good sure for better that stock. The time will say if an extra endeavour has be worth it.
1 / 5
I have installed these Can 2017. For the September Tard has had serious warping. Trailer the small 8X10 trailer for my motorcycle 1 times that pode the weight combined of 1800lbs. That spent in a quality to Decree to Be able in? It expects this of the tent of the parts of cheap local brakes no these types.
1 / 5
It was not if these brakes have changed some years, but is terrible for any type of tug. There is the set in the Jeep has possessed years of marks and was to add, pose these in my GMC the visas and a first time towed my on heated trailer so bad hardly has had included the brakes when achieve my fate. My brakes of factory with 40k has done in the best that these when tow. My truck and the trailer are so in good state of conservation well, and an only difference was these brakes and my empty trailer has caused the so bad heat that I am sure will be to substitute at least my brakes advances now so that they are so glazed on.
1 / 5
Spent an additional 120.00 because of a fact some clips of tampons of / the ceramic brake has not entered a container while ad. Tried to achieve has been in a provider and has taken the esong and dance' afterwards while 20 minutes for tongue with any one. As I Have done a compraventa through Premier of Amazon, expected to enter data in any missing parts and no these returned an element. The truck these chairs in an impulse that expects for local box to rid in of the tampons.
3 / 5
These brakes take hot hurriedly, emit the smell of hot type when braking. May The smelt he with any another brakes never. These where professionally installed and broken in. Any sure will last or any becouse of a smell. Trailer the trailer of trip with them on, pause only well.
4 / 5
So far so good... Breaking them is the challenge to find the zone without traffic and any prendiendo like the manufacturer recommends.
5 / 5
It enter a Thanksgiving in the daytime before so that the has not installed the still, but advance to look to run them how has the partner that has posed the in Sierra 4x4 and what the difference has done....
4 / 5
Comprised in my installation of some new rotors and tampons, I flushed was system with Point 4 fluid of brake. Wow, The one who the difference in an action of some brakes. It feels like the new truck, smoooooooth brakes, the pedal adds chair and upper prendiendo has beaten.
2015 GMC Invernadero 1500 Denali with 62K miles. It have not required partorisca change a brake at all if it was not partorisca a incompetance of a GM assemblers when they have built a truck. RR The wheel there has been a caliper pin that is to be freeze, NEVER any fat has applied. It has taken the ball peen hammer and roughly 15 swipes partorisca take a pin out of one has resisted in a group. I have on cleaned all some parts, has substituted some boots of hule partorisca ensure a fat could not escape and has restored the best that action of brake of the factory.
Cela The pin frozen has not left a caliper partorisca move freely and has prevented a tampon of retracting Out of a rotor when libertas a brake. So much, essentially it tug around this tampon of rear brake partorisca thousands of miles before I have been soyetal to metal'. It thanks GM
parts of brake of Upper quality of PowerStop. It thanks PowerStop, well does
4 / 5
has bought these partorisca my woman 2016 Yukon XL. It is hard in of the brakes have purchased like this this together of tampons and rotors and dip his on. Mark sure are a pause -in procedure partorisca seat some tampons correctly. But now a Yukon stops like the car of sport. We will see how long some tampons last. I will update this description there is any transmissions but like this far am very satisfied. It does not buy an economic chinese craps in eBay, confidence PowerStop partorisca dip the smile in your face and maintain you sure!
4 / 5
Am not too happy with my product, and am trying to contact any in my mandate. It can any one pleases partorisca contact me.

An element has been situated correctly but some sobresaltos of trucks when that goes the that accelerates fast plus (@subject). It take it partorisca take looked and has been said an element has suffered harm.
4 / 5
The alike box in 99.9 books. To good sure to plot of gravity in these parts. :)

I rotors am a lot of machined and walk. They are also amiably labeled partorisca do sure install them a right direction.

And ossia where the all goes downhill. One cushions them there is the thickness paintjob on him. Like this fat they a lot of slide any direction without force. Measuring against OEM the tampons have aimed was a lot of hundredths oversized. I have been committed to a project partorisca arrive to this point has to that way that has had to that take to flat file to some ears partorisca measure them to OEM. This has added an extra 90 minutes partorisca measure and filing partorisca do a work. Any happy in that.

To good sure take better that stock. The time will say if an extra endeavour has be worth it.
5 / 5
So only dipped these in mine 2014 Dump 1500 SLT 4 Crew of door with one 5.3 engine. Work perfectly. There is the pause of day of the pair in period in the so it does not concern to feel soft some premiers few days. I have not towed with them still, but it will update a do one.

These are also has bitten he dustier that some stock tampons. It likes to be ready partorisca clean your thicker wheels. Still with this said, am happy has purchased of then treat at least 30 better that stock included without tugs.
4 / 5
Has not been if these brakes have changed on some years, but is terrible partorisca any type of tug. I have had the together in the Jeep has has possessed years and was utmost, has dipped these in mine GMC Invernadero and a first time trailer of mine towed his on heated like this bad hardly has had included brakes when I have achieved my fate. My brakes of factory with 40k the on better that these when towing. My truck and that the trailer is both in working mandate well, and an only difference was these brakes and mine the empty trailer caused him the on heat like this bad that am sure I will be partorisca substitute at least my brakes forward now reasons are like this glazed on.
5 / 5
Are 1 week in with these brakes and I can say is solved in. I had installed him professionally and fluent partorisca brake bled with POINT 4. It has treated a process partorisca bed like this instructed that. On one next week is resulted even better treating and am VERY PLEASED with these brakes.

Will update in 5,000 miles.
4 / 5
These am a lot well has done brakes and has to that heavy, as it has announced! No very often to this chair of days likes has taken of your cost of money, but these rotors and the tampons of brake are awesome! Highly recommend them! Easy to install and is returned like the glove absolutely a lot @@subject that installs him in my cochera own with tools very limited! Had the questions of pair and sample 1 video of Youtube, the clue blocks your wheels and does not use your brake of emergency, resists a wheel on and calm stops of the rotors of appeal was, especially in some rear wheels! I produce it adds, 100 please!!
5 / 5
These brakes take hot quickly, his emit the smell of hot type when braking. Never smells he with any others brakes never. These where professionally installed and broken in. Any sure is going to last or any becouse of a smell. There is towed the trailer of travesía with them on, paralización so only well.
5 / 5
Has installed these in May 2017. For the Late September has had serious warping. There is towed the small 8X10 trailer partorisca motorcycle of mine 1 times that pode the weight combined of 1800lbs. That has spent to a quality partorisca Stop to Be able to? Appearances this of the tent of cockroaches of local parts brakes no these types.
5 / 5
Spent an additional because of a fact some clips of tampons of / the ceramic brake has not been in a container to the equal that has announced. Tried to achieve was to a provider and has taken the esong and danced after while 20 minutes to speak to any one. As I have done a compraventa by means of Cousin of Amazon, expected to enter die on some missing part and no those returned an element. The truck that chairs in an impulse while the local box to rid the tampons.
4 / 5
Like this far like this good... Breaking them is the challenge to find the zone without traffic and any prendiendo like the costruttore recommends.
5 / 5
Some rotors forward am not matched up with some old rotors, the new rotors have had 5 lug the holes and some the old rotors have had 6 lug holes. No too happy roughly that, has had to that dip my truck has retreated together box hopefully some tampons and right rotors to brake then take averts again.
5 / 5
Is gone in a Thanksgiving of day before as not installing still, but look forward to to run them I so that has the fellow the one who dipped the on his has seen 4x4 and the one who the difference has done....
5 / 5
Perfect access. Easy installation. Smooth Braking. Very pleased with brake and rotor setup.
5 / 5
Installed in the 2016 GMC has seen. Typically the brake installs. They look utmost. It follows pause in procedure and would have to that be well to go.
4 / 5
Like this far like this well, all was labeled for each wheel and stops of truck in the say me! Downside Was hard to find instructions to take rear rotors without busting hardware of brake of the emergency.
4 / 5
Absolutely sucks does not buy 4 days is broke him on in rite hardly any box of the brakes covered and has included then stink to all the hell wtf my trucks the 2017 pauses accionarías where 5 times the better stay was total rubbishes
5 / 5
Dipped one these in mine 2015 Dump 1500. Very calm and a lot of still beat take. Very happy
4 / 5
that Takes the capacity can be bit it better that stock, but a powder of brake has been without importance.
5 / 5
The box of better calm brake can take! Very calm, relative simple installation and augments partorisca brake capacity. Absolutely I love him. To good sure buy another together!
5 / 5
Nave like this far like this well the looks of boxes avenges by means of the zone of war
5 / 5
rotor and box of brakes Add! Installed I in roughly 2hours and all precise is has comprised! I produce partorisca add and utmost mark!
4 / 5
I so much of my own work like possible, so that the brakes are any question . I have followed a bed-in of the instructions to a paper, & has a lot of state impressed of that installs this box. I have done roughly 3000 miles, comprising the travesía to some mountains, & braking is not never better state.
5 / 5
Would like me there is a bit separate labeled front or behind partorisca know the one who the tampons go where. Another that the a lot of happy with a compraventa
4 / 5
has bought these brakes partorisca mine 2015 Chevrolet Silverado. These are some the better brakes have not bought never. A power the paralización is surprising and a look is of a hook! They are returned easy and the law adds. To good sure recommend the cost of these brakes if yours looking for the together new!
4 / 5
Has augmented to good sure my capacity to take, both tug and not towing. Highly recommend!
4 / 5
It likes that some tampons of of the brake and the rotors are done in an use
4 / 5
box of Stop of the Can has resupplied extra prendiendo can on 14 Silverado,.Anaemic Of stock brakes , this that has to that come from the factory recommends this product. Easy installs, is coming with necessary hardware.
4 / 5
Was exact access some brakes are labled front and behind and that rotor goes has been will owe that look in of the numbers of part and there is l partorisca sinister and r partorisca right. Work of money of brake I better add is them spent.
4 / 5
More economic That buying part accionarías. It recommends this box partorisca any vehicle
4 / 5
Like a look , like a power to take. Dustless. Together really well up.
5 / 5
Front partorisca Stop to Be able to installed and box of rear brake in mine 2015 Suburbial LTZ. Like this far some brakes have been utmost, more courts stooping distances, calm with the good petal feels.
4 / 5
Sends some boxes of Z36 tampons and a box of z23 when specifically said z36 tampons. That the waste of $ 400. Unacceptable.

Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop KOE5976 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 26 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought this for mine 2013 ford the houses and he return perfectly. I direct this cart daily for commuting in and of the work and these hands of boxes. All some separates required to substitute some brakes of disk of the front and the rotors were comprised while it was the tube of caliper fat. Some rotors come with the protective cover of clear oil to prevents oxide. I have used some CRC debugging for prender to take rid of an anterior oil in installation. Very pleased with a compraventa and punctual delivery.
5 / 5
This was to return in my cart according to my mechanic although when I have taken my car in a Volvo dealership said me that it is a wrong part . In all the case is doing and considering a prize is really happy with this compraventa.
4 / 5
Some brakes and the look of rotors to be of good quality and braking pot. I have installed the and listen dependable for behaviour of worker. At the beginning some brakes and the rotors smoked and emitted a smell, but that it is typical with marking new tampons with resistant compound corrosion. Any lubrication or toallitas humid was comprised but that no nevessarily detract of a value of this product.
1 / 5
Installed fact 7 month and some the ceramic tampons cracked because of temperature. Felizmente Some rotors are well . It IS and the trafficker has bought semi metallic tampons today. Any happy
5 / 5
I I estimativa adds and add! Cairo On one installs the first on-line videos. Once we take in, it has been operating fantastically.
5 / 5
Easy to install. Any sqeeling sound. As it Announces. The works add.
5 / 5
Excellent product. Returned our 2012 Ford Directs perfectly. It brakes very calm and better that original.
5 / 5
Everything separates necessity for the work of pause. Why prizes of zone of cart to pay when can have this in two days.
5 / 5
Perfect access!!! It could not be more easy state. They are VERY HAPPY with Themis compraventa. Saved me roughly $ 200 doing it I.

Handy tip: utilisation the hanger of boss partorisca do your own caliper hanger of organism. Form to the Or form and rid a caliper organism of a cradle of suspension.
5 / 5
Has bought this partorisca mine 2013 ford the houses and he return perfectly. I drive this car daily partorisca commuting to and of the work and this box rid. All some parts have required partorisca substitute some brakes of disk of the front and the rotors have been comprised how was the tube of caliper fat. Some rotors come with the protective coating of light oil partorisca prevent rust. I have used some CRC cleansing to stop to take touched of of an oil previously the installation. Very pleased with a compraventa and punctual delivery.
4 / 5
Has chosen these on the recommendation of the partner. Installed really easily, and wine with almost everything would require. An only thing that loses was some blue locktite, but ossia at all . An only reason that have fallen the star was that they release the plot of powder of brake, but will live with that considering that well take a car. To good sure will be to look to take these takes ours another car, and probably for any in a future.
5 / 5
This is to be return to my car according to my mechanic although when I have taken my car to a Volvo dealership said that it is a wrong part . In all the chance is doing and considering a prize are really happy with this compraventa.
4 / 5
The work adds. Fast easy installs. Perfect pause in period. The mamma in law can have him the trace again would owe that last another 60K miles.
5 / 5
Some brakes and the look of rotors to be of good quality and braking has beaten. I installed him and celery dependable for commuter behaviour. At the beginning some brakes and the rotors smoked and emitted a smell, but ossia typical with marking new tampons with resistant compound corrosion. Any lubrication or the toallitas humid has been comprised but concealed no nevessarily detract of a value of this product.
5 / 5
Hubby Has braked the last night surprised work in a quality and has had all
has required for the work compraventa happy .
5 / 5
The work adds. Returned my car perfectly. It has been in the travesía of street well with which has dipped these on, and has not listened never any squeaks or squeals
4 / 5
Economic but good quality and save my money ; fixed mine 2013 ford house ... Produced excellent.
5 / 5
Installed fact 7 month and some the ceramic tampons have broken because of temperature. Felizmente Some rotors are well. It has been and the trafficante has bought seeds metallic tampons today. Any one happy
5 / 5
I I estimativa adds and add! The look On one installs the first on-line video. Once we take in, it has been operating fantastically.
5 / 5
Has had has not substituted never rotors before so much it was nervous roughly buying economic some on-line and installing them I but a process was easy and some rotors have on resisted perfectly like this far
4 / 5
partorisca begin, has saved them roughly 70 buying on-line, as, qualities and product of fast delivery.
5 / 5
Easy to install. Any sqeeling sound. As it has announced. The works add.
4 / 5
Produced excellent. Returned our 2012 Ford Directs perfectly. Brakes very calm and better originates it.
5 / 5
All the parts have required partorisca the work of pause. Because prizes of zone of car to pay when you can have this in two days.
4 / 5
Prizes of solids partorisca two rotors and the box of tampon of the brake. I installed him today and his exaclty that has to and they he quietly. Any one sure that the time will resist on when being like this economic but now included is exactly that precise. I installed him on mine 2012 House in in an hour.
4 / 5
The value adds, and a lot much better that a OEM parts.

Top Customer Reviews: Detroit Axle - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 43 ratings
5 / 5
Didnt wang Partorisca Give the plenary 5 stars but has not been partorisca attack some vendors that estimativa to the full 4 stars. As I give it the 4.5. Ossia A chance where a 'take that paid partorisca' saying doesnt applies. Ive There went him on the little month now. Prendiendo The power are adds. Like this easy to install like any one another neighbour of tampons and rotors. Ive Has possessed enough the pocolos insiemi of drilled and slotted the rotors and all have had the squeak and these are no different. His whose squeak all a time has bitten whem his , his annoying. So only turn a radio on the cluple click and youre good to go. To good sure buy again when his time.
5 / 5
Application: 2003 Denali XL. 10 rear ray with callipers of dual piston. Arrival and excellent accesses. The stops are. A bit noisy but without substituting a backside that flat of backs, probably already have some noise... The advance of tampons was in a box with for behind the all arrive and compare to an old before you toss some wrong tampons by means of a cochera. Ossia The bang adds partorisca your buck. It is not fearful to buy of axial of Detroit; I am resulted the believer & like a Franks the ad has said.. It has dipped the one who $ &! On everything!
1 / 5
A lot disappointed with this product. Transmission some rotors in mine 2004 Chevy Tahoe has substituted grieves to these new rotors with some tampons of pause have comprised my Tahoe the screeching his like this have required pause and tampons of new rotors. Has has had to that king verify them again and substituted them again partorisca see if a sound would be fixed! But any regime! They are precise very dissatisfied the repayment immediately. My time and the endeavour was waisted. My familiar well is when the be was jeopardized driven with these rotors. Any value he! The life of my cost familiarised more and while any one has this horrible experience never!
1 / 5
It has on dipped all a brake dips concealed is supposition partorisca return my truck and found this together. I fold Verified an access with my truck and he have said this element returns your vehicle. It has dipped in a front any question. When it Take to a backside, some rotors and the tampon were too big. I have had to that run to a tent of part and buy a legislation some. Now I am them stuck with the rotors and the cushions concealed no returned.
5 / 5
I have purchased these partorisca mine 2005 suburbial. It is been on partorisca 2 days, first day was squeaking but with which have been broken has been free noise.
3 / 5
Well but some tampons of rear pause are sends the bad mine. Taking to long partorisca take this has managed
5 / 5
It likes-me A product , has not dipped in my truck but goes partorisca look well after a upgrade, in mine 01 suburbial .........Thank you Iron of Detroit........
5 / 5
Apt add in 2002 Chevy Avalanche the price adds and the fast nave will update description when I take some miles on him
5 / 5
Amur This. It is the complete box . It looks partorisca be a lot has done.
5 / 5
Front: All has been I near as expected, but one of some clips of the wear partorisca some advance of callipers was the duplicated. And when brake in compound was alil often how was the really tight access and there is pulled slightly a dish partorisca back in an of them brakes tampons.

Rears: It has been I together with any question or control ups.

Has produced of the arrival was the good and enough and smooth. Bang Well for your buck. If you have upgraded or big wheels this will help stop sure.
5 / 5
A lot disappointed with this product. Transmission some rotors in mine 2004 Chevy Tahoe has substituted grieves to these new rotors with some tampons of pause have comprised my Tahoe the screeching his like this have required pause and tampons of new rotors. Has has had to that king verify them again and substituted them again to see if a sound would be fixed! But any regime! They are precise very dissatisfied the repayment immediately. My time and the endeavour was waisted. My familiar well is when the be was jeopardized driven with these rotors. Any value he! The life of my cost familiarised more and while any one has this horrible experience never!
4 / 5
I tampons of brake were the small the big and hard to dip to caliper group. Work of rotors and is returned well. Tampons to brake also squeak space and very big pitched. They brake well by means of. Some tampons also squeak while driving not even braking.
4 / 5
The local tent has loved 1K to turn royals and tampons so only, this box was 1/4 a cost and the new rotors took out of him. Some rear brakes squeaked for approx. 200 miles. I have added “the calm disk” to a rear/front that looked to help. A box is returned perfect and the brakes good celery. My vehicle is one 06 Tahoe Z71 4x4
5 / 5
Enormous improvement in rotors of factory , has to weaves it of extra weight has added mine Tahoe likes guard of paintbrush , the storm of ceiling and 35 wheels of thumb and 6 impulse of thumb, this weight added and the measure of wheel has done to brake class of shady. A Drilled slotted the rotors he prenden on say it me now, any panic of plus if any for short and the hope can take in time
5 / 5
has purchased these for mine 2005 suburbial. It is been on for 2 days, first day was squeaking but with which have been broken has been free noise.
5 / 5
Has on dipped all a brake dips concealed is supposed to returned my truck and found this together. I fold Verified a returned with my truck and he have said this element returns your vehicle. It has dipped in a front any question. When it has taken to one rear, some rotors and that the tampon was too big. I have had to run to a tent of part and buy a legislation some. Now I am them stuck with the rotors and the cushions concealed no returned.
4 / 5
Has shipped two boxes so much that loses a spray a plus cleaned. His brakes the ones of those who have a time to expect other 10 days for the substitution. There where other elements 20 economic dollars but imagine one convinces fully in a box. Any value of the money over time now.
4 / 5
Loves one looks and creation of a drilled and slotted look. Also it adds to take action. I go to take one same for mine other vehicles.
5 / 5
Has ordered a front and rear box for mine 01 GMC Invernadero. After installing a front that is exited adds! Has @@give has ordered one wrong rotars and tampons for some backsides. The service of client was helps adds and expedited return it and shipment of correct parts for backsides. Thank you Again!!!
4 / 5
The brakes are easy! Everything returns like this has to that, the pause has been well. Has the Yukon XL. These brakes are better way that stock. Much more prendiendo has beaten. Totally satisfied with this compraventa!
4 / 5
The vendor falsely is announcing coated rotors partorisca brake when they are not ! No both giving the credit of tent partorisca uncoated rotors or shipping some tampons of wrong brake. I will look elsewhere first to purchase of axial of Detroit again!
5 / 5
Easy to install with all the Hardware but marks the sure a crew of way to pull of an old some
5 / 5
the value Adds partorisca a prize has loved a fact that has come he with this cleaner of own brake all precise is in this container is elements of the quality adds
5 / 5
is Returned mine 02 suburbial amiably. He to beat of paralización of big difference.
4 / 5
The value adds for money and perfect timing during this massacre of storm of the winter
5 / 5
tampons of Brake squeal and touch horrible a lot included have them on for the week and has had to that change them
4 / 5
perfect Record and can not beat a prize! Highly recommend
5 / 5
You loan like this when being compatible but clearly some the rear tampons are too fat and a forward of tampon groves does not line up with OEM callipers.
4 / 5
Has been near any question, drilled/slotted the rotors look good and has a lot of prendiendo has beaten. The tampons of brake have begun squeaking quite quickly after installing I so that it follows to assume a material is in a more economic end.
4 / 5
Exactly that has required. A place of complete brake for front and for behind my truck. The prize adds for all takings and some tampons are not economic. I have bought more produced of axial of Detroit and will buy more. Service of excellent client.
5 / 5
Apt adds in 2002 Chevy Avalanche the prize adds and the fast nave will update description when I take some miles in his
5 / 5
Like A product , has not dipped in my truck but goes to look well after a upgrade, in mine 01 suburbial 👍🏼.........Thank you Iron of Detroit........
5 / 5
Well but some tampons of rear pause are sends the bad mine. Taking to long to take this has managed
4 / 5
It does not buy these!!!!!

Horrible brakes his squeak like this, rotors of brake partorisca a backside very included returned, expect me partorisca return to take the repayment behind, when a product is low quality!!!

Does not purchase partorisca please!
4 / 5
Wants to this. It is the complete box . It looks to be a lot has done.
5 / 5
All was fresh excepts some tampons forward. My mandate has not had some advance tampons corrected
4 / 5
run of Perfect substitution ,better that original quality.
5 / 5
In the first place was a prize but when I have taken looks the chair and the trace add!
4 / 5
The product is gone in to create condition , easy install some for law of is having them any question like this far will update after the months of pair
4 / 5
childbirths where utmost could him to them have has used. His where for a chevy silverado 1500 but has sent separates for 1500 HD
4 / 5
Pauses squeak bad. Substituted with better tampons with which two months.
5 / 5
Has bought partorisca my truck. It has said that it returns it so only some brakes the advance and the rotors are returned. A no. of backside
4 / 5
Was the good experience all exactly
To the equal that has ordered highly recommended.


Related YouTube Video: