10 Best Automotive Replacement EGR Valve Position Sensors -

26,611 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement EGR Valve Position Sensors Products

What is Automotive Replacement EGR Valve Position Sensors?


Top Customer Reviews: labwork DPFE15 Bolt ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5 Jordon
Solution very economic to P0401 code of Engine of the Control that is coming up in mine 2000 Ford Ordine XLT . The installation was quite easy, but has had to substitute one 'IN' hose because of original one is resulted to be in meso-thumb too short to achieve his returning.
5 / 5 Arnette
Has dipped a part in mine car on done the month and already has to that buy the new a.
5 / 5 Lesley
He exactly which are the supposition to do . The substitution adds for an original way and side less. Lame for the 99 f150. Awesome!
5 / 5 Berneice
Take which pays stops! Ossia junk. Take the motorcraft official part with the metal that has retreated. This one is exited in 50 miles. My original sensor there has been 125k. It does not go economic in this part.
4 / 5 Thomasena
This product is junk, could take lucky and last quite long to spend smog, is the economic knockoff, guaranteed to fail.
5 / 5 Normand
Has come like this described, has helped to fix a @@subject on vehicle. Easy to install
4 / 5 Kenton
has Turned my light of engine of the control of ,but with which roughly 120 miles no any a lot of people write the good description well with which youself the favour and expect the month .This piece is junk
4 / 5 Rochell
A part and the delivery were a lot. The prize was very good. Oreilys Has has wanted to $ for a same element. Stupid me has not looked in my sensor in my truck before I ordered it. Ford In his must of sensatez infinite to dip two different sensors in a 2002 f-150, 4.6 litre and a one has ordered was a wrong part.
4 / 5 Pearlene
Has bought this thing for the quickly fix and law for roughly two weeks and has launched a p0402 code of engine. It is not to try and be economic likes was and so only buy a motorcraft version and save you the little time and frustration of when your light of the engine of the control comes on.
4 / 5 Cassey
Yeah As I have thought, any mine of way will melt and explode......

Sure has done. No shabby
4 / 5 Kathrine
Done of plastic. It was the little reluctant to buy it but looks partorisca be working adds. My light of the engine of the control has been he was and there is not going back on he like this looks partorisca be working to the equal that has feigned.
4 / 5 Trudie
You do not recommend these products takes partorisca do the few days with which period of turn the has not seen an additional support.
5 / 5 Margarete
Sensor of substitution directed; like this far doing well; it is too prompt partorisca value his reliability, compared with OEM, has included then is difficult like other conditions of influence of only vehicle is action .
5 / 5 Myung
FAST delivery! The part is really a lot of fact partorisca a prize. Installed in mine f150 and there is has not had the leanest codes.
5 / 5 Rebeca
A part is identical to that I attractive of mine 5.4 Triton V8, and second that it can say, is doing that it is supposition partorisca do .
5 / 5 Aiko
Easy to install. It has taken so only in the half hour with basic tools. It has cured also of my light of engine of the control.
5 / 5 Estefana
This economic sensor has generated P0405 codes. Bought a Ford Mopar the sensor and is done perfectly of then.
4 / 5 Fredia
Prime minister a didnt operates it but a substitution has been sent quickly and has done well.
4 / 5 Frankie
Has purchased partorisca 2002 Ford Taurus, easy installs light of the engine of the control has been rests & was.
4 / 5 Nidia
The sensor has not done. It dreads p140 DTC has arrived still. Buy a ford sensor a lot this a
4 / 5 Shayne
A part was easy to substitute and economic but result any partorisca be a question.
4 / 5 Danille
The product there is prendido partorisca do after the week does not recommend
4 / 5 Leann
My corroded OEM aluminium DPFE the sensor has taken scaly in mine 1997 F-150 W Engine of the serious and I have substituted he with this plastic bodied unit. An access is perfect, some annexes of hose are sized appropriately partorisca an exhausts hoses of ventilation, a house will not corrode, and an electrical connection is snug and probably very enough for use of compartment of the engine. My P0401 the error has been he was. Oh yeah, This costs roughly a-sixth (1/6th) that my local parts the trafficante has loved. Any brainer. If I need one, these some works.
5 / 5 Nolan
This is to be purchase for the 1999 F150.
A course arrived but no like this pictured.
An original part and a one in a picture so that has a elongated hole in a side because a part installs to the hook and is resisted by a hook and a ray.
This a has not had a elongated hole and as it can not go in to a hook. It looks to do well but has had to be creative.
A point of prize was excellent.
5 / 5 Deon
Ossia The POS. The original crew was metal , ossia plastic and has blown averts after 50 mileage down a street. Bought another of Ford (metal) acts a lot of
5 / 5 Earlie
has not had any questions in some old a one question has been he has broken one of a pressure fittings was and has has had to that the substitute.
Am taking a code still again after only having this one in there for the short period to time
Ossia a number an element has suggested to correct a question besides verifying a for the good connection
4 / 5 Geralyn
An original one that has behind bought in of the business days of stop of the December with which have bought was able to take the repayment and they am rid the part of substitution for him this in spite of that breaking of substitution has failed to do inner of property a bit those that the days neither was that it is going in with his was so only it draw a regime but like this of now the all the points to the bad product has not been was so only taste or the poor craftsmanship has said a regime of a draw that I so only spent to take two components that was no good. You do not buy this element again and would not recommend any one buys it reason will owe that the inner substitute the subject of weeks if any day now
4 / 5 Tristan
am not sure have another question but EGR has tried well and of the pipes and clear mark. An old DPFE was metal. I have substituted he with this plastic aftermarket an and one the plastic hose that the returns have melted to the nub first travesía was. Bought another metal an and work well. If I fail in the near future you suspect a conversor catalytic.
4 / 5 Krystal
Can give this accident of zero . He inner melted literally 10 miles to drive. Not to buy it . Seriously, valemenos.
5 / 5 Cicely
Has takes light of engine of the control on 1999 Ford E250 in 1/5 a cost of a motorcraft sensor.
4 / 5 Reena
The question has been he was installed after different a. This has errors of date flow like this insufficient and excessive flow. Code of original question insufficuent flow. Any Errora in different substitution. How it has been frustrated with east a.
4 / 5 Chelsie
Guesses material economic always the arrivals of inferior & quality & in some rubbishes!

Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 35 ratings
5 / 5 Nanci
It has had good luck with Products of Regular Engine. It has had defective EGR valves but any one of this company. Fixed a subject and a HEAVEN is not returned.

Be sure to clean a tube of carbon totally before you reassemble. Cleaner of brake of the use and tent rags and the small flathead has to. I go a corner of the blue tent rag and can he in a tube and the turn around to clean a tube of carbon. Some class of the small snake included would be better.

Has posed the rag in a soiled end and blows your compressor of air in a net final he has unit ( Any skip a rag no, can blow material throughout)

A tube of soiled carbon can yours the sea splits new or cause the HEAVEN in his own.
5 / 5 Marybelle
Any a lot of to say, cleared in a EGR codes of place in 2010 Chrysler City and Country with one 3.8l. Cleaning an old (original OEM, ~110k miles) EGR has not exited, this one was an exact access , had substituted in down 30 minutes ( paid to have some right tools...The right sockets and the extensions are necessary the eschew is unbolt other components, and treat rusted rays, etc.).

Has used the tiny dab of the sure sensor RTV/exhausts gasket sealant after cleaning some surfaces to joint in an engine, and anti-apresamiento in some rays (EGR the lacking valves frequently in this engine...It IS only the living fact). It avenges with each one required gaskets, etc., And only reused some old rays.

IS been running well during several months, so far so good.
5 / 5 Jarvis
Perfect access for 08 city and country.
Has cured of light of engine of the control and the inspection are spent. The prizes add also
5 / 5 Nevada
Looked only that original. That is to say hard part to substitute. A trick for me has taken the 1/2 walk 10mm socket. This was an only road could take quite a lot of torsion to break some rays in a backside.
5 / 5 Josue
Access properly and so far is doing well. The absolutely identical looks in some originals Mopar part, could be a same origination...hopefully.
5 / 5 Val
Well So far. You are installed in mine 2008 Jeep Wrangler. Luz of the engine of the control was was.
Will update lacking.
5 / 5 Laureen
It was in in the subject of minutes and has taken drawee of this light of engine of the control.
5 / 5 Ludivina
The valve failed in less than 8000 miles. It recommends to purchase OEM course for each Jeep Wranglers of this part is very difficult to substitute because of tight room by behind firewall. I am returned this part and was emitted the repayment.
2 / 5 Shellie
ARRIVED HURRIEDLY, WAS The CORRECT ACCESS And TAN SO FAR WELL in the WORK. M The code has DISAPPEARED......
5 / 5 Lon
I have had good regime with Products of Regular Engine. I have had faulty EGR valves but any of this company. Fixed a @@subject and a CEL has not gone back.

Be sure partorisca clean a tube of carbon entirely before you reassemble. Cleaner of brake of the use and tent rags and the small flathead has to that. It goes a corner of the blue tent rag and feed he in a tube and the turn around partorisca clean a tube of carbon. Some class of the small snake included would be better.

Has dipped the rag in a soiled end and blow your compressor of air in a clean end if the. ( Any skip a rag , can blow material throughout)

A tube of soiled carbon can ruin your new part or cause the CEL in his own.
4 / 5 Alexandra
Any a lot of to say, cleared on a EGR codes partorisca plant on 2010 Chrysler Cities and Country with one . Cleaning an old (original OEM, -110k miles) EGR is not exited, this one was an exact access , had substituted he downwards 30 minutes ( paid partorisca have some legislations of the right sockets and the extensions are necessary to avert that they have to that unbolt other components, and treating rusted rays, etc.).

Has used the tiny dab of the sensor sure RTV/exhaust gasket sealant after cleaning some surfaces partorisca joint in an engine, and anti-take in some rays (EGR the valves was missing frequently is is so only the fact of life). It avenges with all a required gaskets, etc., And I so only reused some old rays.

Has been in good current partorisca several months, like this far like this good.
5 / 5 Willis
Looked so only like original. Ossia Hard part partorisca substitute. A trick partorisca me has taken the 1/2 walk 10mm socket. This was an only way could take quite a lot of torsion to break some rays in a backside.
5 / 5 Ismael
Any the fun reparation, but totally doable he the control was some on-line video . So only be patient, calms that can do and save the TONNE of money!
4 / 5 Mariella
Your results can vary. Fact well for four month, then the jeep has begun to take and skipping. It take it the dealership. After substituting throttle organism and O2 sensor, run well for the pocolas miles, then stopped and skip. His unhooked a EGR and ran well, as they have substituted with the new EGR and is has normal course of then. The arrivals of May to be the bad part , of then another has had better regime
5 / 5 Jada
there is almost has bought one in O'Reilly Car, but his has there was consistently bad descriptions with them that fails the plot. Like this far like this well it is one !
5 / 5 Kerry
Perfect access for 08 city and country.
Has cured of light of engine of the control and past inspection. The prize adds too
5 / 5 Cordelia
Ugh chrysler. Substituting this egr was economic and easy and has cleared a light of engine of the control. And still he month later. Have At all more to say.
4 / 5 Margaret
Installed done the month. Search prpers having done a trick in mine 2010 Glorious Caravan. Luz of engine of the control is not returned.
Class of the ache to take to, but ossia Dodge for you.
5 / 5 Dodie
Has been in in the subject of small and has taken rid of this light of engine of the control.
5 / 5 Bev
Access correctly and like this far is doing well. The absolutely identical looks to some originals Mopar part, could be one same .
5 / 5 Valorie
Very Like this far. You are installed in mine 2008 Jeep Wrangler. Luz of the engine of the control has been he was.
Will update fails .
5 / 5 Yolande
Does not squander You time or money. Bought the cuz is fact partorisca Regulate, active alway has had good regime with there material. Substituted a valve with one a listing and the light of engine has gone back on. It has taken finally fallido and took it to a trafficante partorisca his partorisca say me a new valve was junk and would not answer . Place in the OEM the part and work well. Buyer beware.
5 / 5 Lesli
Already launching codes that my erg the valve is by train partorisca give of the subjects. 😬
4 / 5 Jasmine
Has come so only with a small gasket, that loses a big gasket.
5 / 5 Gisela
Luz of engine was now in mine '08 engine of Caravan.
5 / 5 Flavia
Returns perfectly in my edges 06 Chrysler T&C. To to The Works like to of him has to that.
4 / 5 Etta
Very easy to install and comprises all necessary gaskets. Better quality that of another on-line retailer. Still it does a lot well.
5 / 5 Dick
The valve fracasada less than 8000 miles. It recommends to purchase OEM run partorisca all Jeep Wranglers of this part is a lot difficult to substitute because of tight space for behind cortafuego. I am returned this part and has been issued the repayment.
5 / 5 Michale
Has ARRIVED QUICKLY, WAS The CORRECT ACCESS And LIKE THIS FAR LIKE THIS WELL IN THE WORKING. MI CODE is DISAPPEARED......
4 / 5 Wendi
Covers it upper has been trace slightly offset, concealed the fact the little harder that install but works so only well.
5 / 5 Wilfred
Substitution directed for mine 07 Jeep Wrangler. The light has been he was after clearing a code is been 3 month and there is not going back on.
4 / 5 Eliza
Returns perfectly and a light of the engine of the control is exited. Just desire Chrysler has dipped a EGR in the plus accessable location.
4 / 5 Santana
The part has cleared my light of engine of the control and has treated as it was necessary has taken far.
4 / 5 Harriette
Still I am taking a code of error P0404 so that he no partorisca me.
4 / 5 Eartha
Easy install and a EGR the code of error has cleared. Very happy!

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE3 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5 Tomiko
So that well, mine 2004; a tube was clear and clean, an old sensor was clean also, but was fatality. The substitution was quite 10-15 minutes.

A cycle of truck a turbo crazy, especially under the hard acceleration that marks odd things. I have posed the substitution has been for some stupid reason, perhaps because of some histories of horror had listened. I have not been sure this was a subject or but would have to has known better. With a same tune, MPG returns up, the power is right and oh, any bloc any big more the noise these low units a HWY that asks cual a turbo has done. It is doing impulse, and properly now.
5 / 5 Alyse
Some accesses to separate perfectly in mine 2001 F250 7.3. At all like OEM.

Remarce: This part is the ache in some balloons to do in and was - but that is to say mechanic for already.
5 / 5 Vernice
Apt and has done well. Inferior line, if your truck has lose it or lack to be able in, substitutes a EBP first sensor! This small sucker controls the plot!!
5 / 5 Lucio
OEM Part, has tried the aftermarket one this has lasted enough 2 month and exited, hopefully is or will last longer. Fast nave.
5 / 5 Janey
Substituted in 03 7.3l F250...Immediately the commentary the 2 MPG swipes in economy of fuel!
5 / 5 Eleonor
Work only well in mine 97 7.3. It IS to take to discover that access of parts 97s and this one has done well.
5 / 5 Nicolle
Always it uses Motorcraft sensors, this has done adds.
5 / 5 Emelina
The perfect access that considers the be expected of Motorcraft with some savings of Amazon
5 / 5 Ricky
Substituted in 03 there is remarked the 2 MPG swipe in economy of fuel!
5 / 5 Marcelina
I didnt sees any difference in faculty but my mpg has augmented for almost 3mpg.
5 / 5 Ike
The new mark. To to The Works like to of him has to that second that it can say
4 / 5 Margert
Works so only well in mine 97 7.3. It is hard to discover quell'access of parts 97s and this one has done well.
4 / 5 Ricki
31 days with which shabby, the sensor to do. I require a transmission
5 / 5 Delta
Prize and fast nave very good. Installed in 04.5 f350 6.0 has clashed my mileage 2mpg instantly.
4 / 5 Tilda
Genuine ford Run. Fixed a question in mine 1999 Ford Powerstroke
4 / 5 Leonard
is Gone in a OEM stock exchange. Ossia The Ford International/real sensor . Not annoying with this swipe of frames.
5 / 5 Chadwick
The substitution esatta partorisca one Exhausts Sensor of Rear Pressure in mine 2005 Ford Excursion with a Diesel, the work adds! Fast delivery!
4 / 5 Angila
Has done perfectly in mine 7.3 engine. Easy to install and the edges there is matched perfectly. The electrical side was the snap!
4 / 5 Jonah
Awesome Has done like the charm! All my subjects have gone
4 / 5 Milan
Like this described in a oem container ossia an I extracted better in an internet partorisca this sensor trust.
4 / 5 Tim
An element extracted like this has to that, ameliating the majority of some subjects with my vehicle. Thank you!!!
4 / 5 Derrick
Has done like the charm. The big quality that is that it is OEM.
5 / 5 Jaqueline
This product has done like this expected , always uses OEM part of substitution and am very pleased with Motorcraft parts
4 / 5 Yuette
Exact access partorisca mine 1999 F350 7.3 diesel. The photo is bad.
5 / 5 Clorinda
At all compares the original crew partorisca yours Ford, especially sensors
4 / 5 Esmeralda
the sensor has failed interior 6 month of compraventa without way to exchange and/or money of repayment. TONELESS!
4 / 5 Zetta
This element is one same likes Ford leaves 4C3Z-9J460-A. Some accesses of part and works perfectly in mine '01 Ford F-250 diesel.
5 / 5 Russel
Has given a part 5 stars, but does not know reason. Ossia A part of factory ; extracted like this was drawn, any one better, any one worse. It is not that a definition of half? But of the something three stars on to the amazon is considered junk. A general populace does not comprise a meaning of half. FWIW Has used this part in the 2003 F350 still although to the amazon says a course ' does not return ' this vehicle.. No more smog codes, and am spent of the CA smog.
5 / 5 Sherry
So that well, mine 2004; a tube was clear and cleaned, an old sensor was cleaned also, but had died. The substitution was roughly 10-15 minutes.

A cycle of truck a disturb crazy, especially under the hard acceleration that does odd things. I have dipped the substitution was for some stupid reason, perhaps because of some histories of horror had listened. I am not sure state this was a @@subject neither but would have to that it has known better. With a same tune, MPG is to look, the power is right and oh, any main blockade the noise that walks down a HWY that asks the one who a disturb has done. It is doing impulse, and properly now.
5 / 5 Elidia
Has had disturb fart, any power, and the plot to smoke after substituting a thermostat in mine 04 Ford F-250 truck of diesel. This fixed a question. These sensors locate afterwards to a thermostat and a internals brittle result over time. Too much shaking or jarring and a sensor is toasted .
5 / 5 Bettyann
Am doing some interview roughly deeper in mine Powerstroke 7.3 and prefer OEM parts. Ossia One of these sensors that is quite economic to substitute if yours is old. If it is not doing your truck probably is using the incumplimiento setting and could be cost your action and mileage. Ossia OEM And the good prize.
5 / 5 Daria
Ossia The oem ford motorcraft exhausts sensor of rear pressure. Used in 01 f250 7.3 powerstroke paired with aliándolo can it exhausts tube of the rear pressure also purchased on amazon. Apt as feigned and to substitute my bad original sensor/ plugged tube. Shopping again yes required in a future
5 / 5 Colene
Apt perfectly and Motorcraft quality. My original a fact because it was, has thought so only change it was and use an old one for the transmission. Hard hope the long time.
5 / 5 Ivonne
A course is returned perfectly in mine 2001 F250 7.3. At all like OEM.

Remarce: This part is the ache in some balls to do in and was - but ossia maquinal for already.
4 / 5 Rolland
Has bought one of oreillys and start inside the week. Have there was felizmente this orderly and place he in. State in there 2 month without questions.
5 / 5 Bernardine
Apt and has done well. Inferior line, if your truck has lose it or lack to be able to, substitute a EBP first sensor! This little windy control the plot!!
4 / 5 Kit
OEM Run, has tried the aftermarket one this is lasted roughly 2 month and is exited, hopefully this one will last longer. Fast nave.

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE8 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5 Daniel
Good element fitment. Exactly cual required for mine '08 6.4 powerstroke. A note is that has remarked a connection in a sensor has been missing the yellow weatherproif focus that was it in an original sensor. I have used the elect to take it was and transferred it on in this sensor.
5 / 5 Trudi
Only cual required for mine 6.4 powerstroke. Has a ebp resettled because of egr deletes, as I require the tube has modified. The accesses of perfect sensor. Saved $ 30 in trafficker
5 / 5 August
There is turbo the lacking tube has verified one has been prendido up substituted with of is besides problems
5 / 5 Shaquana
It looks and when being so OEM, can any one complain.
5 / 5 Giuseppe
Easy to install, action of economy of fuel and of increases
5 / 5 Daisey
I have ordered this part and he have come as it has described. This in spite of, has had to that bend an inferior part in order for him to vary with an exhaust and in increasing location. In general it acts so that it has required he partorisca and is in $ 50 less than that would find you in a trafficante or tent of parts.
5 / 5 Herschel
Good prize for the motorcraft the container sealed. A tube was the different curve that that has had in there but no extracted big. A sensor is the one who irealy has required
5 / 5 Phylis
Good element fitment. Exactly that has required for mine '08 6.4 powerstroke. A note is that there is remarked a connection in a sensor has been missing the yellow weatherproif focus that was it in an original sensor. I have used to choose it takings was and transferred it on to this sensor.
5 / 5 Dalila
Bought it and do a lot 2010 powerstroke (deleted). But has has had to that also substitute a pigtail that light of the engine would go was
5 / 5 Loise
Original OEM EBP sensor for mine 2008 Ford F-250 ! My tube and the sensor was clogged, exact easy record to install
5 / 5 Lue
So only that has required for mine 6.4 powerstroke. Has a ebp relocated because of egr delete, as I require the tube has modified. The sensor returns perfect. Saved $ 30 on trafficante
4 / 5 Fallon
Had disturb the lacking tube has verified one has been prendido on substituted with east in any questions of more
4 / 5 Nickie
Easy to install, action of economy of fuel & of increases
4 / 5 Demetria
Ford Substitution Esatta partorisca my powerstroke 6.4 litre. The fuel improved mileage the little of a line takes clogged up.
5 / 5 Keira
Perfecto. Reasonably it price. Fast delivery. It was easy to install. That more can one asks?

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE6 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
5 / 5 Paul
Has the Ford 2006 F350 dually. Bought this partorisca direct the P0299, P0470 and P0472. A subject real was intrusion partorisca water to a connector. Cleaned he with CRC spray of electrical connection. It has purchased also a EBP the sure tube has measured. A Ford EBP the sensor has substituted a aftermarket one this there has been 1,000 miles less on that. The mine can is on duty, and am happy.

Takes this joint: if you possess the any year, substitute any sensor, connector, filter with Ford Motorcraft or International parts. You will finalise partorisca substitute to the plot sooner that thinks yes calm no. The lesson learnt partorisca this two times, different part. Never again.
4 / 5 Laticia
It does not order this has the 2005 F-250 6.0 the will not return and they a lot of repayment your money.
5 / 5 Suzi
Bought this like the shotgun partorisca the PO299 code with which exchange a disturb and sensor of the map and he fixed it. I have had proactively has purchased one 8 month ago and lacking, any code another that disturb underboost... MOTORCRAFT All a way!!!
4 / 5 Cleora
Still although the amazon tip this like corrected fitment partorisca 2005 does not return , My edges are more final and does not have a flared returning like this a fact.
4 / 5 Clementine
It has to that 2005 Excursion , exact same likes one this was on there and substituted with tube of new metal. Any question!
4 / 5 Tona
Ossia A motorcraft the course produced for Ford. I have tried a aftermarket the part and he have has not done legislations of day 1 and has failed interior two month. Calm the favour and save some money... But motorcraft.
4 / 5 Sixta
As it describes, work well in mine 2006. Always purchase Motorcraft part partorisca these engines.
5 / 5 Simon
Has required partorisca substitute my bad EBP sensor. Considered several aftermarket the options but the descriptions convinced me a lot the casualidad he, as I have found this OEM version. It arrives quickly and it is the perfect party . It installs it is light to moderate (just need partorisca take a degas bounce partorisca easy access.
This fixed the surging subject and has spent my impulse behind to where need to be. All well.
Would have given Value 5 stars but in $ 75 the looks close big so that fact?
5 / 5 Shanna
Has bought this like the shotgun partorisca the PO299 code with which exchange a disturb and sensor of the map and he fixed it. I have had proactively has purchased one 8 month ago and lacking, any code another that disturb underboost... MOTORCRAFT All a way!!!
4 / 5 Jona
Even Although the amazon tip this like corrected fitment partorisca 2005 does not return , My edges are more final and does not have a flared returning like this a fact.
5 / 5 Jesus
Has to that 2005 Excursion , exact same likes one this was on there and substituted with tube of new metal. Any question!
5 / 5 Lan
Does not order this has the 2005 F-250 6.0 the will not return and they a lot of repayment your money.
4 / 5 Carlota
Has arrived like this fiancé has installed with several miles of thousand in the this in spite of doing well!
4 / 5 Patience
Compraventa motorcraft Or will be partorisca do this again punctual. I ask as it was
5 / 5 Willia
Genuine Motorcraft run. Fast nave! The better prize could find anywhere! Taken mine disturb has retreated the spooling likes has to that.
5 / 5 Joetta
Spent this, does not squander your money in some versions some economic plus, is failed well out of a box.
5 / 5 Tyron
The provider was partorisca add and backed there shipping and run 100. You recommend this product and provider.
5 / 5 Lenita
The work adds partorisca dip it on mine 2005 Ford Excursion 6.0👌👌

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS EGR Valve ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5 Francisca
Mina 1998 E450 has had a light of engine of the service on. I took it to qualify of cart and has verified a code. Code P1405. DPFE Sensor. Leo Revises and looked at all a DPFE15 sensors for the on-line sale. They have varied of $ 10 in $ 200. They all physically looked some same. As and it decides to try a cheap one was first. I took it hurriedly, installed the hurriedly, and any light of the engine of the control is on. I have directed 20 miles only for the verify was. So far so good. Work.

If this fund of sensor or swipes up, and'll changes a global indication. But so far he that has to it
1 / 5 Corrie
The part is to limit and touch any tool required for installation. I have installed a part in January 2019. Course shorted was and has blown was part of a casing in June 2019. The part has lasted 6 month before do lacking. The measures to separate exhaust flows and is subject in of the hot gases. No other subjects with vehicle have been found that causes this failure.
1 / 5 Heide
I have bought this so that it was SUBJECT cheaper that other marks. There is the reason. He no last 2 weeks in front of an engine have begun to run rough and launching multiple codes to substitute a EGR sensor of pressure. I actuate Now the ordered a Motorcraft OEM part.
1 / 5 Merlene
Bought Feb 27 2019, installed few days later. Today, light of the engine of the control is gone in of the marks two days and today (June 29,2019) taken to verify that it is entering with mine 4 old month DPFE.

That is to say that is entering, has melted was and has blown was.

Only very compraventa this
3 / 5 Paulene
No the bad part but I desire have done what a metal of original factory cased a, still the good roads even so.
5 / 5 Ilda
Fixed a light of engine of the control in my Mustang. Sold the punctual after like the can not speak with longevity.
5 / 5 Fonda
Has the anterior autozone sensor that lasted 10 years at least, giving me P0401. It buys this sensor, has done only the week. Sample in a scanner to codify 5 volts all a time, (eschew a 5 reference of volt) does not go in 1.0 volts. Since and purchase internationally and thinks and can not return. Well, for 15 bucks, takes that paid.
1 / 5 Gilberto
Spent some last 4 months that looks for that more it can be- right of marks of new part?- It avenges well behind in this part. It spends an extra $ and takes the part of quality instead.
1 / 5 Judi
Very I law-- desire Ford really had had the better idea
5 / 5 Willow
Election of amazon? That gives? It have to that it has read it other 1 descriptions of launches. This part fracasada in 2 weeks.
4 / 5 Raven
Súper Easy to install. Luz of engine Immediately when it was but a unit so only done partorisca the week then a light of engine has gone back on. It has had to that buy another substitution. This unit has failed totally after a week.
5 / 5 Raymond
HAS zero value when a part causes the light of engine of the control.
4 / 5 Nanci
Is spent some last 4 months that looks for that more it can be- frames well of new part?- It is coming well behind to this part. Spend an extra $ and take the part of quality instead.
5 / 5 Linette
The sensor adds. Another has taken was the used bad a. Any one is returned the defect used like new. Be careful.
4 / 5 Hannah
Has had the forward autozone sensor that is lasted 10 years at least, giving me P0401. It has bought this sensor, has done so only the week. Tip in a scanner of code 5 volts all a time, (averts a 5 reference of volt) does not go them in 1.0 volts. Of it has bought them internationally the think the could not return. Well, for 15 bucks, takes that has paid.
4 / 5 Cyrus
The work has taken rid of my engine of light control yeah so only for the months of pair and has has had to that the then substitutes again economic
4 / 5 Hector
No the bad part but I desire the like a metal of original factory cased a, still treats it well this in spite of.
5 / 5 Jacquie
Fixed a light of engine of the control in mine Mustang. Sold the shortly after that as it can not speak the longevity.
4 / 5 Edmund
These produced is very well will last he partorisca perhaps he 100one thousand then partorisca do. Ossia Of the second leaves has has substituted a prime minister an and ossia a second a to exit so it saves your money and so only for factory.
4 / 5 Lakenya
The sensor so only died on me today when it was in my house of way. House Apresamiento, has it scanned, has taken the p1401 code. Cela Means it shorted or burned was. Lasted the month with roughly 30 to 40 miles that is driven this month smh.
5 / 5 Mistie
Is the part of substitution adds . Good and easy prize installs.
4 / 5 Beckie
Is lasted so only 4 month before automobiles has lit on the light of engine of the control and this part was a cause of root. Economic part, any hard.
4 / 5 Bell
The parts do not return 2006 E150 to the equal that say that they do. I require partorisca substitute an integer EGR unit that has comprised this in a piece
5 / 5 Cherilyn
The product has not done when received but vendor repalce.
4 / 5 Reggie
Arrives fast but is dirty is not new now has included I so only dipped he in mine car look in a photo
4 / 5 Elvia
Any value he. Ossia A second an I has bought. Law partorisca 1 week and is defective. It does not recommend .
5 / 5 China
Has cleared my PO401 code, insufficient flow. Changed a EGR first ( 01 f150 5.4 ) has not cleared a code. Bought this partorisca 15 bucks and fijamente. It does not spend 70 bucks in a tent of parts of the car partorisca east.
4 / 5 Kendrick
Substituting my coil of sparking plug has had to that take some semence to this and was brittle broke it installed this ASAP was well for the few weeks then fail verified other components and was this
4 / 5 Sanda
recieved in good time the only time will say like laws
4 / 5 Joyce
So only has taken this element dipped on and a rear side has blown already go... Causing my code to go back on.
5 / 5 Wai
Has spent so only 200 in of the mechanics today.
I leaves dipped on and has maintained to take EGR codes.
Apparently a subject has been he is the place was 5 volts all a time.
4 / 5 Elizebeth
Amazing!! It has taken out of a code of engine that has bought a vehicle with and has driven partorisca 2 years!! Value each penny!
4 / 5 Arden
Has purchased this after taking the P1401 lack in mine Ford And-350. Substituted this sensor, and has driven takes 100 miles less and a failure has gone back
4 / 5 Karol
volume that has paid arrests, founds first 10 inner miles.
4 / 5 Tamatha
This produces the law adds A light of the engine of the control is remained was and am spent a smog control
4 / 5 Kelsie
A course has not done has had to them that dip an old part has retreated on.
4 / 5 Morgan
Last are month, is then be to guess for a prize can will not go with Motorcraft this time......
5 / 5 Boris
Mina 1998 E450 has had a light of engine of the service on. I took it partorisca describe like this car and has verified a code. Code P1405. DPFE Sensor. Has read descriptions and looked at all a DPFE15 sensors partorisca the on-line sale. They have varied of $ 10 to $ 200. His all physically looked one same. So much it has decided them try an economic one was first. I received it quickly, installed the quickly, and any light of the engine of the control is on. I have driven 20 miles so only partorisca the verify was. Like this far like this good. Work.

If this fund of sensor or swipes on, the'll changes a global indication. But like this far he which has to that the
4 / 5 Clarinda
the part is spent “ and touch” any tool has required partorisca installation. I have installed a part in January 2019. Part shorted was and has blown was part of a casing in June 2019. The part is lasted 6 first month to fail. The measures of part exhaust flow and is @@subject the heat gasses. No other subjects with vehicle have been found concealed has caused this failure.
5 / 5 Mercy
Worthless Piece of plastic. There is the like this economic reason. A costruttore is doing ftons of money of all some suckers that has bought he partorisca a prize. Caused me month partorisca follow down the question that has begun with istalling these rubbishes.
4 / 5 Lina
Has bought this reason was WAY MORE ECONOMIC of other frames. There is the reason. He no last 2 first weeks of an engine have begun partorisca run rough and launching multiple codes partorisca substitute a EGR sensor of pressure. I have it quell'has ordered now a Motorcraft OEM part.
4 / 5 Maire
Has bought Feb 27th 2019, installed few days later. Today, light of the engine of the control is coming he on done two days and today (June 29,2019) taking partorisca verify that it is going in with mine 4 old month DPFE.

Ossia That is going in, has melted was and has blown was.

So only does not buy this
4 / 5 Natalie
This element was here punctually to the equal that has promised. This sensor takes roughly 15 to 30 minutes partorisca change according to your supply of tool and practical has changes it.
Ossia Mine 3rd . Sensor in just the year and the half. This sensor of flow for far has been an economic plus in roughly $ my memory do fault correctly. A prime minister 2 was of Amazon in roughly $ was identical, a prime minister is lasted so only the year and a second the first month of a fracasado.
This one is on be partorisca approx. 2 month now and like this far like this good.
5 / 5 Dorian
Has bought one of this end of 2019 likes the code has had 0401, dipped the on, has has cleared codes, was very partorisca perhaps the month and of engine partorisca control behind on with still 0401 code, has left park on boxes while we were out of a country, so only has tried was all a egr fixes, vacuum lines, has bought it vac declare and has found very other questions, is exited and has bought the Ford the Genuine sensor and the light is remained was, has spent Smog like this decided partorisca open this unit on, any external sign of anything wrong but when I prised opens found that a sensor of real pressure has had to come averts with some sticky black thickness goop around the, his any oil so much has to that be that it was inner he, economic 'OEM' the parts are all well and good but 9/10 times will cost calm in a long career!
5 / 5 Cyrstal
This part is lasted so only the pair of month and has failed then. That @@The @Back cover Is to go down exposing near of electronic circuit... OBDII Code .
5 / 5 Clelia
An original part has substituted is lasted 20 years, this part is lasted 3 month. It is a correct part and takes ceiling of a light of engine of the control.
Still with him when being more economic that a oem leaves, those hard such the short quantity of the time and an engine partorisca control light to go back (same code) can not recommend this part.

Top Customer Reviews: EGR - Exhaust Gas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
5 / 5 Olga
Apt perfectly and has deleted a OBD the in of the insufficient codes EGR flows. It looks very done and expect that these wineries up. The application was for 2000 Mountaineer of Mercury with 5.0l V8. The prize adds and fast nave also. Thank you
Update. Only hard the week. Quite a lot of 150 miles and light of the engine of the control is returned on. I have verified voltage of the beginning and was 5.00 same volts without the engine these races. Bought OEM Ford breakings and has in 800 miles on he without failures.
5 / 5 Anabel
Exact party in a EGR Sensor that has had in my Expedition. It has to substitute the hose of void also. It pull the code and a truck they any one go in of the parks. This has done a trick!
3 / 5 Tiffany
This part was easy to install, and works and has taken mine 2003 Ford directs Zx3 to spend emissions perfectly. But after enough 600 more miles of the mix of road and driven of traffic, has taken two codes more to preoccupy the errors exhausts the flow that is to say also big and the subject of conversor catalytic. I have not had some codes before I have installed a piece, but nevertheless is not sure is a cause .
5 / 5 Thurman
These laws of product so feigned but other products another cheaper similar in east one but has had always a same problem after buying this fixed part all my EGR the problems in my show of vehicle me that would not have to buy cheap parts anymore and vain with this mark awsome undertaken the utmost products differently will buy they again
5 / 5 Windy
No very diferences of factory..Read of same impedance..Excellent..Samysamy
5 / 5 Simonne
Easy installs. Engine to control the clear code was was. P0420 In the 1999 Ford F-150
5 / 5 Dawna
It does not squander your money. Hard only 1 month and the half.
5 / 5 Rosalva
Easy installs. Engine partorisca control the light code has been he was. P0420 In the 1999 Ford F-150
5 / 5 Isidra
has not done in my vehicle has launched the code immediately but the turn was quickly and easy
5 / 5 Alanna
the part is exited of the few months with which commanded and now cant return your money and so only take of oriellys or autozone
5 / 5 Dia
there is Prendido partorisca do after 280 miles. The code has looked again
4 / 5 Katy
This unit is out of specifications and causes a ECU partorisca launch the code.
5 / 5 Quyen
Never taken partorisca the dipped on. The engine has blown on first freezing.
5 / 5 Loris
Unfortunately, there is enough the little of this economic DPFE sensors on Amazon now. This individual one east one one has ordered to substitute a PDFE15 in my Expedition. Turn but shortly quell'ruined after my PCM. I warn against these sensors this economic plus reason if a a takings acts in the different voltage could take PCM codes, and in a worse chance, can be quite defective to fry your PCM. Ossia One bets type .
4 / 5 Ken
Returns perfectly and has deleted a OBD codes in insufficient EGR flows. It looks very done and expect that this resists up. The application was for 2000 Mountaineer of Mercury with V8. The prize adds and fast nave also. Thank you
Update. Only hard the week. Roughly 150 miles and light of the engine of the control has gone back on. I have verified voltage of start and was volts was without the engine that cut. Bought OEM Ford leaves and there is on 800 miles on he without failures.
5 / 5 Grisel
Has begun with 1 code of the on the one hand old question and after installing is an I finishing with 5 codes of question. Some of them are clashing with each another for example has both 'low voltage' and 'big voltage' codes as well as 'insufficient flow' and 'excessive flow'. I have loved to save the money but I am roughly to go to buy an expensive part of the tent of part of car has trusted. I suggest to bite a ball and that buys an expensive part in planting to look for the most economic alternative. You take as it pays stops.
4 / 5 Herman
Has bought this like the element of interview (the truck has run WELL but 20 years and 210,000 like the good idea to change some sensors that affects drivability and consumption of fuel)
Installed this sensor, has driven vehicle the operative temperature, Luz of Engine to Control taken. Substituted he with the regular mark, now all well. BTW I behind-probed a connector for ref earth & of voltage, also substituted vacuum lines, all first of an initial substitution.
5 / 5 Orlando
These products do like this feigned but other produced another more economic resemblances to the east a but has had always a same question after buying this fixed part all my EGR the questions in my vehicle aim me that the would not owe that buy economic parts anymore and go with this mark awsome company the products add differently will buy they again
4 / 5 Justine
This thing is lasted 3 days and is then bad state. The truck has run worse then with an original one in him. It has had to go to a tent of local parts to take the substitution.
4 / 5 Teodora
This part was easy to install, and work and has taken mine 2003 Ford Sposa Zx3 to spend emissions perfectly. But with which roughly 600 more miles of the mix of street and pipe of traffic, has taken two codes more than the error that the worries exhausts flow when being too big and the subject of conversor catalytic. I have not had some codes before I have installed a piece, but this in spite of am not sure is a cause .
5 / 5 Jettie
Has failed in 300 miles.
Has bought this also corrects the P0401 code.
Do for 2 days. Then he P1400 code.
There is pulled a sensor of another van all the codes have been he was. Spend an extra and buy it Motorcraft substitution.
5 / 5 Gerry
Has maintained a light was for roughly 2 weeks. It has caused then other subjects. Ordering it motorcraft to substitute it
5 / 5 Keena
party Esatta to a EGR Sensor that has had in my Expedition. It has had to substitute it vacuum hose also. It pull the code and a truck do not go in park. This has done a trick!

Top Customer Reviews: EGR Exhaust Gas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5 Abbey
It does not have a voltage corrected required by a ECU. It causes the Engine of Punctual Control lighr. It does not buy this partorisca the 2000 Ford Rilascio with the .
5 / 5 Danilo
Been roughly 2 month now and like this far like this good... And a prize is INSANE!
4 / 5 Silva
This part is not mine returned 2001 Ford F-150 with the V8 and manual transmission. Have At all conceal look to anything likes on my truck
4 / 5 Willette
partorisca do in 3 days, according to one. Bought. The puchased . Of this part 3 month later still in strong disposal.
5 / 5 Arnita
Installation very easy to a car.
Extremely the prize adds has compared to some tents of canal

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE15 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
5 / 5
A Motorcraft DPFE 15 (F77Z-9J460-AB) is the substitution for a version of the earliest metal (F48E-9J480-BB) this was a troublemaker in Very PO401 and PO402 Code of Diagnostic readouts.
A tip-the era is that when this part fails, gives out of BOTH CODES (mass Or too small EGR flow), any duquel will turn in a 'Engine of Control Luz.
Quan HAS since take SO MUCH a PO401 And a PO402 codes in of the alternating masters, has ordered the New DPFE Sensor immediately -- so that any one another the fault of the part or the dysfunction of system will give BOTH CODES intermittently. Or taken the PO401 Or the PO402 -- only the bad DPFE the sensor gives so.
One has failed DPFE Sensor (expensive)is often my-diagnosed like the blockage in a EGR any (even more expensive!), As it pays sure when being that a DPFE the sensor is VERY -- Before an a lot of this consumes time (very expensive) operation of inaugural envelope an integer EGR System for inspection and/or cleaner !

An earlier, can it version of the metal failed so that a sensor in an accommodation of results of metal overheated and the cream was.
A new, accommodation of sensor that the quota of races is done of the phenolic composition has adapted that it was necessary last a life of a vehicle.
Easy to install, without the special arts or the squad or the special tools have required.

Priced This Genuine Motorcraft, Done-in-Sensor of EUA in several places, comprising a Ford Traficant and some the Big parts Contain -- and the amazon there has been some better roads of the each -- by far !!
My parts are arrived punctually and in perfect condition,so usual. Thank you, Amazon !!
5 / 5
Mina returned 1998 Ford F150 with automotive 5.4l. This has substituted the metal DPFE Sensor that is coming normal in this truck. I have ordered some hoses of substitution a same time (Dorman 46019 EGR hoses of Pressure for Motorcraft DPFE EGR Sensor). Be cautious, these 2 hoses have diameters of the different interior and some ports are different measures in a DPFE and a line of metal connects in. My first walk to try after substituting a DPFE 15 and the hoses are promising. There is the esimpulso' problem in timing when that directs and occasionally would take the P0401 code while pulling the loaded trailer or the tote of fertilizante liquid in a bed of a truck. Substitute each lines of void, PCV valve, EGR valve, 8 cover, and 8 coils to fix several causes of lights of engine of the control on some last 1.5 years. The only time will say.
5 / 5
For you Ford proprietary there pleases to maintain this in of the imports. Any two DPFE the sensors are some same. There is different DPFE sensors in a piece. That is to say a DPFE15. Some volts of the signal for this sensor is 1.0 Factor of volts spec. Careful Be it took it Wells the mark and he have had some volts of signal of .80. This has caused my van to launch the DPFE code. A fixed was the factory DPFE. After several months any code and working adds. That is to say a factory Motorcraft part DPFE15.
5 / 5
Tried old DPFE the sensor took it afterwards the P0401 Insufficient EGR code of flow, has had the bass .1 volts In warm goes concealed has jumped in .4 engine of the volts when have opened manually a EGR the valve saws bomb of suction. This was any sake (very) while it has to when being around 1 volt in goes and main like EGR increases of flows of the valve. I have posed this on and has had the good 1.1volts in going him and augmented while I have opened and EGR the flow has augmented.

The laws add, sweats the Motorcraft, cheaper expsitos, when being different but is in fact the state has improved. There is an original DPFE(aluminium) in my F150 to 1999 truck likes him the number of the course has not matched this version of new part(plastic) but all was a lot.
5 / 5
Excellent part. Done my clear in the fine visit has been afterwards month and very egr parts of system and debugging. Any one never buys in the to the this generic part likes him has done. necessities Of browser of the Ford real OEM sensors of mark of work of engine. Any one goes in junkyard or. Better prize also. The careers of truck likes them walnut. Thank you So many! The past good money. It takes the few days to direct then at the end has turned has been. As it give it extreme at least 50 in 200 miles to direct before ignite the turns was. Awesome Vendor!
5 / 5
I have bought the cheap was sensor of first mark and has had still the light of engine of the control and the code. I have posed a Motorcraft sensor on and has cleared a code. Any light of engine during month. Final with line of verge the pressure of the excessive back and I substitute some conversores catalytic for good measure.
4 / 5
Apt perfectly. I prefer mark to appoint MotorCraft parts for my Ford. A generics only does not look for when being so reliable.
5 / 5
The access was perfect, fixed my leak of void. Quality OEM produced. It takes everything of 5 minutes to substitute. It recommends to substitute some 2 hoses and mark sure that is hoses of void of the quality or only will blow era. One note, some hoses that is to recommend to purchase with this no apt element, is the good thing that I my investigation or I would have been in a half of my work with wrong hoses.
5 / 5
This new DPFE the sensor has substituted a metal of original pot DPFE in mine 1996 Bronco with 200K miles. It marks the WORLD of difference in a road an engine has run. It IS very surprised what better a career of engine and accelerated after installing this (to the long of weith new DPFE hoses). Good work Ford! Also, the prize adds through amazon with premier.
5 / 5
I have bought in the first place an out of marking EGR the valve that the flavours save some money, but does not resolve my EGR engine to control clear subject. A Motocraft one has done perfectly. In a final, included with both purchase, still spent less than half what a garage quotes was for the substitute.
4 / 5
The access was perfect, fixed my vacuum leak. Quality OEM has produced. It has taken everything of 5 minutes partorisca substitute. You recommend to substitute some 2 hoses and sure mark that they are vacuum hoses of the quality or they so only will blow era. A note, some hoses that is recommended partorisca purchase with this element does not return , is the good thing that I my investigation or I would have been in a half of my work with wrong hoses.
5 / 5
Has bought one of an economic knockoffs to the equal that has done until just after a window of enclosed turn and has failed then. A real Motorcraft the part is expensive, but at least laws and has not failed still.
4 / 5
Has bought the economic was sensor to mark in the first place and has had still the light of engine of the control and the code. It has dipped a Motorcraft sensor on and has cleared a code. Any light of engine for month. Finishing with line of flange the excessive rear pressure and I substitute some conversores catalytic for good measure.
5 / 5
Fixed a light of engine of the control in the 1997 Explorer Eddie Bauer edition. It has thought initially a code was for a EGR the valve but the results is much more probably a DPFE to to the sensor likes was in of my chance. Try this part before transmission out of your EGR the valve yes is taking a P0401 code
4 / 5
This new DPFE the sensor has substituted a metal of original pot DPFE in mine 1996 Bronco with 200K miles. He the WORLD of difference in a way an engine has run. It was very surprised the one who better an engine has run and accelerated after installing this (to the long of weith new DPFE hoses). Good work Ford! Also, the prize adds by means of amazon with prime minister.
4 / 5
The estimativas low could find for my sport trac. I have decided to substitute the mine of my truck has 182k miles. Felizmente I , reason when I have tried to take the, an original one had fallen like this brittle averts. Perfect record and any subject. Compraventa Motorcraft Marks so only.
4 / 5
Has in the first place bought an out of marking EGR valve that tries to save some money, but does not solve my EGR engine to control @light @subject. A Motocraft one has done perfectly. In an end, included with both cost, I still spent less than half the one who a cochera date was for the substitute.
5 / 5
Was easy to install and was an exact access. The time will say likes to treat in of the terms of longevities.
5 / 5
The element is gone in a topmast broken but was able the glue he with strong epoxy adhesive. An enclosed new part of a light of engine of the control P0401. A EGR blockade of passage of the next mark informative cockroach $ 13 Chinese knockoff EGR sensor of pressure. His best to buy parts of substitution of the factory like this an on Amazon.
4 / 5
Has substituted the new aftermarket run with east and a EGR the code of insufficient flow is immediately state was. Ossia The sensitive electronic part and there is little room for error.
4 / 5
A Motorcraft DPFE 15 (F77Z-9J460-AB) is the substitution partorisca a version of the metal sooner (F48E-9J480-BB) this was a troublemaker in A lot of PO401 & PO402 Code of Diagnostic readouts.
A tip-was is that when this part fails, gives out of BOTH CODES (too much Or too much little EGR flows), any duquel will turn in a 'Engine of Control Luz.
When Has of then take SO MUCH a PO401 And a PO402 codes in of the alternating models, has ordered the New DPFE Sensor immediately -- reason any another the fault of the part or the dysfunction of system will give BOTH CODES intermittently. Calm neither take the PO401 Or the PO402 -- only the bad DPFE the sensor gives both.
A fracasado DPFE Sensor (expensive)is often my-diagnosed like the blockage in a EGR passages (even more expensive!), it Likes pay partorisca BE SURE that a DPFE the sensor is A lot of -- Before an a lot of that eats time (very expensive) operation of inaugural on an integer EGR Fixes partorisca inspection and/or cleaner !

A sooner, version of pot of the metal fracasado reason a sensor inside a house of results of metal overheated and the burns was.
A new, house of sensor that fresh of the careers are done of the molded phenolic composition that it would be necessary hard a life of a vehicle.
Easy to install, without the special skills or the crew or the special tools have required.

Priced This Genuine Motorcraft, Done-in-Sensor of EUA in several places, comprising a Ford Trafficante and some House of Big Parts -- and the amazon there has been a better shot of all -- for far !!
My parts have arrived punctually and in perfect condition,like this usual. Thank you, Amazon !!
5 / 5
Mina apt 1998 Ford F150 with engine. This has substituted the metal DPFE Sensor that is coming stock in this truck. I have ordered some hoses of substitution a same time (Sleep 46019 EGR hoses of Pressure partorisca Motorcraft DPFE EGR Sensor). Be Cautious, these 2 hoses have diameters of the different interior and some ports are different measures in a DPFE and a line of metal connects to. My first walk partorisca try after substituting a DPFE 15 and the hoses is promising. I have had the esimpulso' question in timing when driving and occasionally would take the P0401 code while pulling the loaded trailer or the tote of fertilizante liquid in a bed of a truck. I have substituted all vacuum lines, PCV valve, EGR valve, 8 sparking plugs, and 8 coils partorisca fix several causes of lights of engine of the control on some last 1.5 years. The only time will say.
5 / 5
Partorisca you Ford proprietary there pleases partorisca maintain this in alcohol. Any two DPFE the sensors are some same. There is different DPFE sensors in a phase. Ossia A DPFE15. Some volts of the signal partorisca this sensor is 1.0 Factor of volts spec. Be careful took it Wells the mark and he have had some volts of signal of .80. This has caused my van partorisca launch the DPFE code. One fijamente was the factory DPFE. After several months any code and working adds. Ossia A factory Motorcraft part DPFE15.
4 / 5
Easy to install in 1998 ford order 3.0.
Has solved in fact the question that has been that tries to follow down partorisca some first time to take a P0401code. Some symptoms were the sweet bucking feeling in midrange constant speeds (35-40mph) this felt like the random misfire or that slips clutch. After substituting all the bosses of sparking plug, verifying injectors, and included that substitutes the TPS, a question has not been was until those substitutes this DPFE sensor. I think that that it have to that do with a spurious voltage of feedback that some people speak roughly in economic knockoffs, which my truck is spent for stops to have installed.
4 / 5
These some works and is now be for roughly 500-600 miles without questions. Aftermarket The parts have failed in 150 miles. It has to that well sure this will last a rest of a life of vehicles. Value each penny any to have to that it change out of economic aftermarket crap there.. It gives the graces for OEM separates to offer.
4 / 5
Has had originally has bought a aftermarket one for half a prize and he have done for a day and has begun to take codes of question again. It has done the little more investigation and expósito that to fix some codes of question in mine 2000 Ford Ordina that has to that you to him buys the Motorcraft the sensor has updated so only. Fixed my codes immediately. Spend of the extra money and save you a headache.
4 / 5
Installed in the 2000 Lincoln City Car with one 4.6 engine. The original sensor there is broken in a tube of hose that causes his light and P1405 code. Has has had to that quell'pulled a wiper cowl and wiper assembly to take access to a sensor how is all a way in a backside of a bay of engine. Substituted some hoses also were entirely dry rotted and ready to fail.
5 / 5
Excellent part. Done my light finally the turns were with which month and a lot egr part of system and cleaner. Any never buy to to this generic part likes has done. Ford Browser precise real OEM sensors of mark of work of engine. It does not go the junkyard neither. Better prize also. Careers of trucks like new. Thank you So many! The money is very displaced. It take the few days to drive then finally the turn was. As it give it extreme at least 50 to 200 miles to drive first of the light turns was. Awesome Vendor!
4 / 5
Tried old DPFE sensor with which take the P0401 Insufficient EGR code of flow, has had the low .1 volts In warm go them this has jumped to .4 engine of volts when manually it open it a EGR the valve saws bomb of suction. This was no good (a lot) that it has to that be around 1 volt goes the and main like EGR increases of flows of the valve. It has dipped this on and has had the well go the and augmented to the equal that have opened and EGR the flow has augmented.

The law adds, sweats the Motorcraft, more economic I expósita, feels different but is in fact state has improved. I have had an original DPFE(aluminium) in mine F150 to 1999 truck likes the number of the part there is not matched this version of new part(plastic) but all was a lot.
5 / 5
Installed the I in of the minutes. Well to change out of an exhausts hoses of steam also. Recommend this genuine Motorcraft part. Bought the economic an in the first place and codes of cause of question. It has taken the moment for the master technician to imagine out of a cockroach of new part was faulty. Motorcraft Always works.
4 / 5
Decided partorisca purchase a Motorcraft OEM EGR Sensor of Feedback of Regulator of Pressure and has done adds.
5 / 5
Really has not done never. Maintained that pause out of a fact he didnt work. It has done the disorder other parts have tried then this part electrically. The test has failed. Motorcraft Will not sustain of then wants to bought in ford trafficante.
5 / 5
Has arrived a lot quickly and the installation has taken five minutes. No more control engline light. Always value the to take a OEM.
5 / 5
Perfect access in mine '99 Ford f150 with 4.6 engine of litre. I have substituted this sensor and another sensor to try to take a 'engine of control' light to remain was. Any regime at all. Result to be the clogged on the small metal pipes this has run to some sensors. I have taken a truck to the real mechanic, the one who has cleaned out of this pipe, which has closed a light was paralización well.
5 / 5
Ford genuine has produced. Repaired my Order perfectly.
5 / 5
Installed course, has taken 5 minutes. It has driven approx. 17 miles, the engine of control has been he was. Taken a smog control a next day. Happy ossia all is. Update I things of transmission. :-)
5 / 5
The part of vehicle the drought resulted rotted and broken, new one was the substitution esatta and any @@subject of then the on done substitution the year.
5 / 5
Better priced that the majority other tents. To the action likes has expected
5 / 5
A lot is not a question was a vacuum the lines of one exhaust feedback of gas recirculation senser
5 / 5
It looks obserd that a course that tries the circuit goes bad more than a course is verifying, but ossia exactly a chance here. A code of error is one the fault of a sensor any one a EGR valve. This fixed a code and was the transmission of simple part any one can do, so only does sure some 2 hoses go back in a right connection ( hard to ray on , some hoses there is taken on the records ).
5 / 5
Returns perfectly. It prefers mark partorisca appoint MotorCraft part partorisca my Ford. A generics so only does not look partorisca be like this of confidence.
5 / 5
I installed this downwards 5 minutes with a tubing in mine 2003 Expedition that the launches has been cleared a moment has begun with which one installs. O'Reilly local is has wanted to $ 57 partorisca east.
4 / 5
Adds OEM access. Only motorcraft and no more code PO401
4 / 5
Had broken some pocolos pipes that hook until some hoses (theres only paste like this crazy can do).. Those that when the spatial to substitute some sparking plugs... BUT this is to spend the year and half fact. I Finally decided partorisca fix a question partorisca substitute he that has to that smog my browser. The installation has taken the little on 5 minutes the think. Cleared a code of question with scanner of mine. It has driven he partorisca 25-30 miles and he are spent smog.
The breakings of substitution adds, And more than all his the part of factory for Motorcraft.

UPDATE:
any along afterwards comment on this partorisca another partorisca see on like that surprises a product was, has finalised them partorisca take the question with a sensor. Some few pipes have melted was, a dpfe has melted until halfway. It has Contacted a vendor in a question mentions to 90 guarantee of day but the has not received never a new part. If it love pictures partorisca TRY could have them found the way to send them his. (I HAS the telephone of toe and takes terrible pictures). If I have wanted to me partorisca send a part partorisca try would have done them that also. Not to ask me partorisca do to the to anything likes concealed. It is so only the business man the one who is selling good products in a right prize, felizmente has taken them the defective piece and is is remained forgotten.
4 / 5
To to The Access likes to of him has to that, and nave and fast step! In the note lateralmente: This one has the house done of plastic, but a one there is pulled out of my truck has has had to that looked partorisca be the house of metal. Hopefully This does not affect an on the one hand new longevity, but is OEM...
5 / 5
OEM/MOTORCRAFT Quality and reliability. NEVER buy aftermarket DPFE the sensors have taken Ford !
4 / 5
Substitution esatta partorisca my application and doing wonderfully. Mark study sure on on and try these first parts of calm substitutes him. Generally it does not go bad but in my chance has done.
4 / 5
Is the perfect substitution partorisca mine 2004 House. It do not solve my question but is not terribly expensive state and there is it narrowed down for a device.
4 / 5
Buys a oem an economic one has bought sooner, gave headaches.
5 / 5
Works and has left my engine of light punctual service partorisca be reset. 1998 Ford And-350 6.8. $ 20 more economic that tends of parts of the car.
4 / 5
Has had the P0401 the code looks the pair of time and has taken the bet in those substitutes this part. A car is like this old and I so only paid partorisca the bomb of fuel of the substitution and could not resupply another bill of cochera! It is quell'has bitten difficult to take an old one in a Sabre unless the ones of the wrenches of socket along, but is economic to buy. I have moved an air intake cowling partorisca do room and has had some hoses and discharges was easily. Mark a hose with tape to the equal that know how is which reason a place of the hose of old part is different to a new a. Be careful any to accidentally disconnect any one another vacuum hoses. I have done and it causes the terrible sucking sound and stopped of engine. After finding a question, all has done adds. Some car sounds very better now and any light after a lot of miles partorisca drive.

Top Customer Reviews: DPFE15 Exhaust Gas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5 Maile
A sensor looks an original but with which stroll partorisca the pocolas miles a po401 the code gone back. A rest of the mine egr the law of system adds, as I have sent this sensor behind and has taken the substitution but once installed has had a same question. I have controlled he with my tool partorisca scan and there is remarked a sensor read in a go them, which is near of a max reading this sensor dips era. I have installed the sensor of raft of the engine and a voltage that reads fallen to and down acceleration when a computer opens a EGR valve some jumps of the voltage to these is normal readings and a truck is running adds now without light of engine of the control. I have begun a turn of a second sensor yesterday. Buy the motorcraft. PS A motorcraft the sensors are downloaded for a @@@back cover and this an is not like this a sensor condensates and layers on a reading of water.
5 / 5 Candida
Has had to that substitute he with in 6 month in mine Ford Rilascio any interior spec
4 / 5 Evon
Done his work and some connections of the hose does not break was, which is the very characteristic .
4 / 5 Zora
Good product, mine returned 03 perfect expectation.
SERVICE and the good prize of CLIENT ADDS.


Related YouTube Video: