10 Best Automotive Replacement EGR Valve Position Sensors -

30,119 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement EGR Valve Position Sensors Products

What is Automotive Replacement EGR Valve Position Sensors?


Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS EGR Valve ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5
Mina 1998 E450 has had a light of engine of the service on. I took it to qualify of cart and has verified a code. Code P1405. DPFE Sensor. Leo Revises and looked at all a DPFE15 sensors for the on-line sale. They have varied of $ 10 in $ 200. They all physically looked some same. As and it decides to try a cheap one was first. I took it hurriedly, installed the hurriedly, and any light of the engine of the control is on. I have directed 20 miles only for the verify was. So far so good. Work.

If this fund of sensor or swipes up, and'll changes a global indication. But so far he that has to it
1 / 5
The part is to limit and touch any tool required for installation. I have installed a part in January 2019. Course shorted was and has blown was part of a casing in June 2019. The part has lasted 6 month before do lacking. The measures to separate exhaust flows and is subject in of the hot gases. No other subjects with vehicle have been found that causes this failure.
1 / 5
I have bought this so that it was SUBJECT cheaper that other marks. There is the reason. He no last 2 weeks in front of an engine have begun to run rough and launching multiple codes to substitute a EGR sensor of pressure. I actuate Now the ordered a Motorcraft OEM part.
1 / 5
Bought Feb 27 2019, installed few days later. Today, light of the engine of the control is gone in of the marks two days and today (June 29,2019) taken to verify that it is entering with mine 4 old month DPFE.

That is to say that is entering, has melted was and has blown was.

Only very compraventa this
3 / 5
No the bad part but I desire have done what a metal of original factory cased a, still the good roads even so.
5 / 5
Fixed a light of engine of the control in my Mustang. Sold the punctual after like the can not speak with longevity.
5 / 5
Has the anterior autozone sensor that lasted 10 years at least, giving me P0401. It buys this sensor, has done only the week. Sample in a scanner to codify 5 volts all a time, (eschew a 5 reference of volt) does not go in 1.0 volts. Since and purchase internationally and thinks and can not return. Well, for 15 bucks, takes that paid.
1 / 5
Spent some last 4 months that looks for that more it can be- right of marks of new part?- It avenges well behind in this part. It spends an extra $ and takes the part of quality instead.
1 / 5
Very I law-- desire Ford really had had the better idea
5 / 5
Election of amazon? That gives? It have to that it has read it other 1 descriptions of launches. This part fracasada in 2 weeks.
4 / 5
SĆŗper Easy to install. Luz of engine Immediately when it was but a unit so only done partorisca the week then a light of engine has gone back on. It has had to that buy another substitution. This unit has failed totally after a week.
5 / 5
HAS zero value when a part causes the light of engine of the control.
4 / 5
Is spent some last 4 months that looks for that more it can be- frames well of new part?- It is coming well behind to this part. Spend an extra $ and take the part of quality instead.
5 / 5
The sensor adds. Another has taken was the used bad a. Any one is returned the defect used like new. Be careful.
4 / 5
Has had the forward autozone sensor that is lasted 10 years at least, giving me P0401. It has bought this sensor, has done so only the week. Tip in a scanner of code 5 volts all a time, (averts a 5 reference of volt) does not go them in 1.0 volts. Of it has bought them internationally the think the could not return. Well, for 15 bucks, takes that has paid.
4 / 5
The work has taken rid of my engine of light control yeah so only for the months of pair and has has had to that the then substitutes again economic
4 / 5
No the bad part but I desire the like a metal of original factory cased a, still treats it well this in spite of.
5 / 5
Fixed a light of engine of the control in mine Mustang. Sold the shortly after that as it can not speak the longevity.
4 / 5
These produced is very well will last he partorisca perhaps he 100one thousand then partorisca do. Ossia Of the second leaves has has substituted a prime minister an and ossia a second a to exit so it saves your money and so only for factory.
4 / 5
The sensor so only died on me today when it was in my house of way. House Apresamiento, has it scanned, has taken the p1401 code. Cela Means it shorted or burned was. Lasted the month with roughly 30 to 40 miles that is driven this month smh.
5 / 5
Is the part of substitution adds . Good and easy prize installs.
4 / 5
Is lasted so only 4 month before automobiles has lit on the light of engine of the control and this part was a cause of root. Economic part, any hard.
4 / 5
The parts do not return 2006 E150 to the equal that say that they do. I require partorisca substitute an integer EGR unit that has comprised this in a piece
5 / 5
The product has not done when received but vendor repalce.
4 / 5
Arrives fast but is dirty is not new now has included I so only dipped he in mine car look in a photo
4 / 5
Any value he. Ossia A second an I has bought. Law partorisca 1 week and is defective. It does not recommend .
5 / 5
Has cleared my PO401 code, insufficient flow. Changed a EGR first ( 01 f150 5.4 ) has not cleared a code. Bought this partorisca 15 bucks and fijamente. It does not spend 70 bucks in a tent of parts of the car partorisca east.
4 / 5
Substituting my coil of sparking plug has had to that take some semence to this and was brittle broke it installed this ASAP was well for the few weeks then fail verified other components and was this
4 / 5
recieved in good time the only time will say like laws
4 / 5
So only has taken this element dipped on and a rear side has blown already go... Causing my code to go back on.
5 / 5
Has spent so only 200 in of the mechanics today.
I leaves dipped on and has maintained to take EGR codes.
Apparently a subject has been he is the place was 5 volts all a time.
4 / 5
Amazing!! It has taken out of a code of engine that has bought a vehicle with and has driven partorisca 2 years!! Value each penny!
4 / 5
Has purchased this after taking the P1401 lack in mine Ford And-350. Substituted this sensor, and has driven takes 100 miles less and a failure has gone back
4 / 5
volume that has paid arrests, founds first 10 inner miles.
4 / 5
This produces the law adds A light of the engine of the control is remained was and am spent a smog control
4 / 5
A course has not done has had to them that dip an old part has retreated on.
4 / 5
Last are month, is then be to guess for a prize can will not go with Motorcraft this time......
5 / 5
Mina 1998 E450 has had a light of engine of the service on. I took it partorisca describe like this car and has verified a code. Code P1405. DPFE Sensor. Has read descriptions and looked at all a DPFE15 sensors partorisca the on-line sale. They have varied of $ 10 to $ 200. His all physically looked one same. So much it has decided them try an economic one was first. I received it quickly, installed the quickly, and any light of the engine of the control is on. I have driven 20 miles so only partorisca the verify was. Like this far like this good. Work.

If this fund of sensor or swipes on, the'll changes a global indication. But like this far he which has to that the
4 / 5
the part is spent ā€œ and touchā€ any tool has required partorisca installation. I have installed a part in January 2019. Part shorted was and has blown was part of a casing in June 2019. The part is lasted 6 first month to fail. The measures of part exhaust flow and is @@subject the heat gasses. No other subjects with vehicle have been found concealed has caused this failure.
5 / 5
Worthless Piece of plastic. There is the like this economic reason. A costruttore is doing ftons of money of all some suckers that has bought he partorisca a prize. Caused me month partorisca follow down the question that has begun with istalling these rubbishes.
4 / 5
Has bought this reason was WAY MORE ECONOMIC of other frames. There is the reason. He no last 2 first weeks of an engine have begun partorisca run rough and launching multiple codes partorisca substitute a EGR sensor of pressure. I have it quell'has ordered now a Motorcraft OEM part.
4 / 5
Has bought Feb 27th 2019, installed few days later. Today, light of the engine of the control is coming he on done two days and today (June 29,2019) taking partorisca verify that it is going in with mine 4 old month DPFE.

Ossia That is going in, has melted was and has blown was.

So only does not buy this
4 / 5
This element was here punctually to the equal that has promised. This sensor takes roughly 15 to 30 minutes partorisca change according to your supply of tool and practical has changes it.
Ossia Mine 3rd . Sensor in just the year and the half. This sensor of flow for far has been an economic plus in roughly $ my memory do fault correctly. A prime minister 2 was of Amazon in roughly $ was identical, a prime minister is lasted so only the year and a second the first month of a fracasado.
This one is on be partorisca approx. 2 month now and like this far like this good.
5 / 5
Has bought one of this end of 2019 likes the code has had 0401, dipped the on, has has cleared codes, was very partorisca perhaps the month and of engine partorisca control behind on with still 0401 code, has left park on boxes while we were out of a country, so only has tried was all a egr fixes, vacuum lines, has bought it vac declare and has found very other questions, is exited and has bought the Ford the Genuine sensor and the light is remained was, has spent Smog like this decided partorisca open this unit on, any external sign of anything wrong but when I prised opens found that a sensor of real pressure has had to come averts with some sticky black thickness goop around the, his any oil so much has to that be that it was inner he, economic 'OEM' the parts are all well and good but 9/10 times will cost calm in a long career!
5 / 5
This part is lasted so only the pair of month and has failed then. That @@The @Back cover Is to go down exposing near of electronic circuit... OBDII Code .
5 / 5
An original part has substituted is lasted 20 years, this part is lasted 3 month. It is a correct part and takes ceiling of a light of engine of the control.
Still with him when being more economic that a oem leaves, those hard such the short quantity of the time and an engine partorisca control light to go back (same code) can not recommend this part.

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE3 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5
So that well, mine 2004; a tube was clear and clean, an old sensor was clean also, but was fatality. The substitution was quite 10-15 minutes.

A cycle of truck a turbo crazy, especially under the hard acceleration that marks odd things. I have posed the substitution has been for some stupid reason, perhaps because of some histories of horror had listened. I have not been sure this was a subject or but would have to has known better. With a same tune, MPG returns up, the power is right and oh, any bloc any big more the noise these low units a HWY that asks cual a turbo has done. It is doing impulse, and properly now.
5 / 5
Some accesses to separate perfectly in mine 2001 F250 7.3. At all like OEM.

Remarce: This part is the ache in some balloons to do in and was - but that is to say mechanic for already.
5 / 5
Apt and has done well. Inferior line, if your truck has lose it or lack to be able in, substitutes a EBP first sensor! This small sucker controls the plot!!
5 / 5
OEM Part, has tried the aftermarket one this has lasted enough 2 month and exited, hopefully is or will last longer. Fast nave.
5 / 5
Substituted in 03 7.3l F250...Immediately the commentary the 2 MPG swipes in economy of fuel!
5 / 5
Work only well in mine 97 7.3. It IS to take to discover that access of parts 97s and this one has done well.
5 / 5
Always it uses Motorcraft sensors, this has done adds.
5 / 5
The perfect access that considers the be expected of Motorcraft with some savings of Amazon
5 / 5
Substituted in 03 there is remarked the 2 MPG swipe in economy of fuel!
5 / 5
I didnt sees any difference in faculty but my mpg has augmented for almost 3mpg.
5 / 5
The new mark. To to The Works like to of him has to that second that it can say
4 / 5
Works so only well in mine 97 7.3. It is hard to discover quell'access of parts 97s and this one has done well.
4 / 5
31 days with which shabby, the sensor to do. I require a transmission
5 / 5
Prize and fast nave very good. Installed in 04.5 f350 6.0 has clashed my mileage 2mpg instantly.
4 / 5
Genuine ford Run. Fixed a question in mine 1999 Ford Powerstroke
4 / 5
is Gone in a OEM stock exchange. Ossia The Ford International/real sensor . Not annoying with this swipe of frames.
5 / 5
The substitution esatta partorisca one Exhausts Sensor of Rear Pressure in mine 2005 Ford Excursion with a Diesel, the work adds! Fast delivery!
4 / 5
Has done perfectly in mine 7.3 engine. Easy to install and the edges there is matched perfectly. The electrical side was the snap!
4 / 5
Awesome Has done like the charm! All my subjects have gone
4 / 5
Like this described in a oem container ossia an I extracted better in an internet partorisca this sensor trust.
4 / 5
An element extracted like this has to that, ameliating the majority of some subjects with my vehicle. Thank you!!!
4 / 5
Has done like the charm. The big quality that is that it is OEM.
5 / 5
This product has done like this expected , always uses OEM part of substitution and am very pleased with Motorcraft parts
4 / 5
Exact access partorisca mine 1999 F350 7.3 diesel. The photo is bad.
5 / 5
At all compares the original crew partorisca yours Ford, especially sensors
4 / 5
the sensor has failed interior 6 month of compraventa without way to exchange and/or money of repayment. TONELESS!
4 / 5
This element is one same likes Ford leaves 4C3Z-9J460-A. Some accesses of part and works perfectly in mine '01 Ford F-250 diesel.
5 / 5
Has given a part 5 stars, but does not know reason. Ossia A part of factory ; extracted like this was drawn, any one better, any one worse. It is not that a definition of half? But of the something three stars on to the amazon is considered junk. A general populace does not comprise a meaning of half. FWIW Has used this part in the 2003 F350 still although to the amazon says a course ' does not return ' this vehicle.. No more smog codes, and am spent of the CA smog.
5 / 5
So that well, mine 2004; a tube was clear and cleaned, an old sensor was cleaned also, but had died. The substitution was roughly 10-15 minutes.

A cycle of truck a disturb crazy, especially under the hard acceleration that does odd things. I have dipped the substitution was for some stupid reason, perhaps because of some histories of horror had listened. I am not sure state this was a @@subject neither but would have to that it has known better. With a same tune, MPG is to look, the power is right and oh, any main blockade the noise that walks down a HWY that asks the one who a disturb has done. It is doing impulse, and properly now.
5 / 5
Has had disturb fart, any power, and the plot to smoke after substituting a thermostat in mine 04 Ford F-250 truck of diesel. This fixed a question. These sensors locate afterwards to a thermostat and a internals brittle result over time. Too much shaking or jarring and a sensor is toasted .
5 / 5
Am doing some interview roughly deeper in mine Powerstroke 7.3 and prefer OEM parts. Ossia One of these sensors that is quite economic to substitute if yours is old. If it is not doing your truck probably is using the incumplimiento setting and could be cost your action and mileage. Ossia OEM And the good prize.
5 / 5
Ossia The oem ford motorcraft exhausts sensor of rear pressure. Used in 01 f250 7.3 powerstroke paired with aliƔndolo can it exhausts tube of the rear pressure also purchased on amazon. Apt as feigned and to substitute my bad original sensor/ plugged tube. Shopping again yes required in a future
5 / 5
Apt perfectly and Motorcraft quality. My original a fact because it was, has thought so only change it was and use an old one for the transmission. Hard hope the long time.
5 / 5
A course is returned perfectly in mine 2001 F250 7.3. At all like OEM.

Remarce: This part is the ache in some balls to do in and was - but ossia maquinal for already.
4 / 5
Has bought one of oreillys and start inside the week. Have there was felizmente this orderly and place he in. State in there 2 month without questions.
5 / 5
Apt and has done well. Inferior line, if your truck has lose it or lack to be able to, substitute a EBP first sensor! This little windy control the plot!!
4 / 5
OEM Run, has tried the aftermarket one this is lasted roughly 2 month and is exited, hopefully this one will last longer. Fast nave.

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE15 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
5 / 5
A Motorcraft DPFE 15 (F77Z-9J460-AB) is the substitution for a version of the earliest metal (F48E-9J480-BB) this was a troublemaker in Very PO401 and PO402 Code of Diagnostic readouts.
A tip-the era is that when this part fails, gives out of BOTH CODES (mass Or too small EGR flow), any duquel will turn in a 'Engine of Control Luz.
Quan HAS since take SO MUCH a PO401 And a PO402 codes in of the alternating masters, has ordered the New DPFE Sensor immediately -- so that any one another the fault of the part or the dysfunction of system will give BOTH CODES intermittently. Or taken the PO401 Or the PO402 -- only the bad DPFE the sensor gives so.
One has failed DPFE Sensor (expensive)is often my-diagnosed like the blockage in a EGR any (even more expensive!), As it pays sure when being that a DPFE the sensor is VERY -- Before an a lot of this consumes time (very expensive) operation of inaugural envelope an integer EGR System for inspection and/or cleaner !

An earlier, can it version of the metal failed so that a sensor in an accommodation of results of metal overheated and the cream was.
A new, accommodation of sensor that the quota of races is done of the phenolic composition has adapted that it was necessary last a life of a vehicle.
Easy to install, without the special arts or the squad or the special tools have required.

Priced This Genuine Motorcraft, Done-in-Sensor of EUA in several places, comprising a Ford Traficant and some the Big parts Contain -- and the amazon there has been some better roads of the each -- by far !!
My parts are arrived punctually and in perfect condition,so usual. Thank you, Amazon !!
5 / 5
Mina returned 1998 Ford F150 with automotive 5.4l. This has substituted the metal DPFE Sensor that is coming normal in this truck. I have ordered some hoses of substitution a same time (Dorman 46019 EGR hoses of Pressure for Motorcraft DPFE EGR Sensor). Be cautious, these 2 hoses have diameters of the different interior and some ports are different measures in a DPFE and a line of metal connects in. My first walk to try after substituting a DPFE 15 and the hoses are promising. There is the esimpulso' problem in timing when that directs and occasionally would take the P0401 code while pulling the loaded trailer or the tote of fertilizante liquid in a bed of a truck. Substitute each lines of void, PCV valve, EGR valve, 8 cover, and 8 coils to fix several causes of lights of engine of the control on some last 1.5 years. The only time will say.
5 / 5
For you Ford proprietary there pleases to maintain this in of the imports. Any two DPFE the sensors are some same. There is different DPFE sensors in a piece. That is to say a DPFE15. Some volts of the signal for this sensor is 1.0 Factor of volts spec. Careful Be it took it Wells the mark and he have had some volts of signal of .80. This has caused my van to launch the DPFE code. A fixed was the factory DPFE. After several months any code and working adds. That is to say a factory Motorcraft part DPFE15.
5 / 5
Tried old DPFE the sensor took it afterwards the P0401 Insufficient EGR code of flow, has had the bass .1 volts In warm goes concealed has jumped in .4 engine of the volts when have opened manually a EGR the valve saws bomb of suction. This was any sake (very) while it has to when being around 1 volt in goes and main like EGR increases of flows of the valve. I have posed this on and has had the good 1.1volts in going him and augmented while I have opened and EGR the flow has augmented.

The laws add, sweats the Motorcraft, cheaper expsitos, when being different but is in fact the state has improved. There is an original DPFE(aluminium) in my F150 to 1999 truck likes him the number of the course has not matched this version of new part(plastic) but all was a lot.
5 / 5
Excellent part. Done my clear in the fine visit has been afterwards month and very egr parts of system and debugging. Any one never buys in the to the this generic part likes him has done. necessities Of browser of the Ford real OEM sensors of mark of work of engine. Any one goes in junkyard or. Better prize also. The careers of truck likes them walnut. Thank you So many! The past good money. It takes the few days to direct then at the end has turned has been. As it give it extreme at least 50 in 200 miles to direct before ignite the turns was. Awesome Vendor!
5 / 5
I have bought the cheap was sensor of first mark and has had still the light of engine of the control and the code. I have posed a Motorcraft sensor on and has cleared a code. Any light of engine during month. Final with line of verge the pressure of the excessive back and I substitute some conversores catalytic for good measure.
4 / 5
Apt perfectly. I prefer mark to appoint MotorCraft parts for my Ford. A generics only does not look for when being so reliable.
5 / 5
The access was perfect, fixed my leak of void. Quality OEM produced. It takes everything of 5 minutes to substitute. It recommends to substitute some 2 hoses and mark sure that is hoses of void of the quality or only will blow era. One note, some hoses that is to recommend to purchase with this no apt element, is the good thing that I my investigation or I would have been in a half of my work with wrong hoses.
5 / 5
This new DPFE the sensor has substituted a metal of original pot DPFE in mine 1996 Bronco with 200K miles. It marks the WORLD of difference in a road an engine has run. It IS very surprised what better a career of engine and accelerated after installing this (to the long of weith new DPFE hoses). Good work Ford! Also, the prize adds through amazon with premier.
5 / 5
I have bought in the first place an out of marking EGR the valve that the flavours save some money, but does not resolve my EGR engine to control clear subject. A Motocraft one has done perfectly. In a final, included with both purchase, still spent less than half what a garage quotes was for the substitute.
4 / 5
The access was perfect, fixed my vacuum leak. Quality OEM has produced. It has taken everything of 5 minutes partorisca substitute. You recommend to substitute some 2 hoses and sure mark that they are vacuum hoses of the quality or they so only will blow era. A note, some hoses that is recommended partorisca purchase with this element does not return , is the good thing that I my investigation or I would have been in a half of my work with wrong hoses.
5 / 5
Has bought one of an economic knockoffs to the equal that has done until just after a window of enclosed turn and has failed then. A real Motorcraft the part is expensive, but at least laws and has not failed still.
4 / 5
Has bought the economic was sensor to mark in the first place and has had still the light of engine of the control and the code. It has dipped a Motorcraft sensor on and has cleared a code. Any light of engine for month. Finishing with line of flange the excessive rear pressure and I substitute some conversores catalytic for good measure.
5 / 5
Fixed a light of engine of the control in the 1997 Explorer Eddie Bauer edition. It has thought initially a code was for a EGR the valve but the results is much more probably a DPFE to to the sensor likes was in of my chance. Try this part before transmission out of your EGR the valve yes is taking a P0401 code
4 / 5
This new DPFE the sensor has substituted a metal of original pot DPFE in mine 1996 Bronco with 200K miles. He the WORLD of difference in a way an engine has run. It was very surprised the one who better an engine has run and accelerated after installing this (to the long of weith new DPFE hoses). Good work Ford! Also, the prize adds by means of amazon with prime minister.
4 / 5
The estimativas low could find for my sport trac. I have decided to substitute the mine of my truck has 182k miles. Felizmente I , reason when I have tried to take the, an original one had fallen like this brittle averts. Perfect record and any subject. Compraventa Motorcraft Marks so only.
4 / 5
Has in the first place bought an out of marking EGR valve that tries to save some money, but does not solve my EGR engine to control @light @subject. A Motocraft one has done perfectly. In an end, included with both cost, I still spent less than half the one who a cochera date was for the substitute.
5 / 5
Was easy to install and was an exact access. The time will say likes to treat in of the terms of longevities.
5 / 5
The element is gone in a topmast broken but was able the glue he with strong epoxy adhesive. An enclosed new part of a light of engine of the control P0401. A EGR blockade of passage of the next mark informative cockroach $ 13 Chinese knockoff EGR sensor of pressure. His best to buy parts of substitution of the factory like this an on Amazon.
4 / 5
Has substituted the new aftermarket run with east and a EGR the code of insufficient flow is immediately state was. Ossia The sensitive electronic part and there is little room for error.
4 / 5
A Motorcraft DPFE 15 (F77Z-9J460-AB) is the substitution partorisca a version of the metal sooner (F48E-9J480-BB) this was a troublemaker in A lot of PO401 & PO402 Code of Diagnostic readouts.
A tip-was is that when this part fails, gives out of BOTH CODES (too much Or too much little EGR flows), any duquel will turn in a 'Engine of Control Luz.
When Has of then take SO MUCH a PO401 And a PO402 codes in of the alternating models, has ordered the New DPFE Sensor immediately -- reason any another the fault of the part or the dysfunction of system will give BOTH CODES intermittently. Calm neither take the PO401 Or the PO402 -- only the bad DPFE the sensor gives both.
A fracasado DPFE Sensor (expensive)is often my-diagnosed like the blockage in a EGR passages (even more expensive!), it Likes pay partorisca BE SURE that a DPFE the sensor is A lot of -- Before an a lot of that eats time (very expensive) operation of inaugural on an integer EGR Fixes partorisca inspection and/or cleaner !

A sooner, version of pot of the metal fracasado reason a sensor inside a house of results of metal overheated and the burns was.
A new, house of sensor that fresh of the careers are done of the molded phenolic composition that it would be necessary hard a life of a vehicle.
Easy to install, without the special skills or the crew or the special tools have required.

Priced This Genuine Motorcraft, Done-in-Sensor of EUA in several places, comprising a Ford Trafficante and some House of Big Parts -- and the amazon there has been a better shot of all -- for far !!
My parts have arrived punctually and in perfect condition,like this usual. Thank you, Amazon !!
5 / 5
Mina apt 1998 Ford F150 with engine. This has substituted the metal DPFE Sensor that is coming stock in this truck. I have ordered some hoses of substitution a same time (Sleep 46019 EGR hoses of Pressure partorisca Motorcraft DPFE EGR Sensor). Be Cautious, these 2 hoses have diameters of the different interior and some ports are different measures in a DPFE and a line of metal connects to. My first walk partorisca try after substituting a DPFE 15 and the hoses is promising. I have had the esimpulso' question in timing when driving and occasionally would take the P0401 code while pulling the loaded trailer or the tote of fertilizante liquid in a bed of a truck. I have substituted all vacuum lines, PCV valve, EGR valve, 8 sparking plugs, and 8 coils partorisca fix several causes of lights of engine of the control on some last 1.5 years. The only time will say.
5 / 5
Partorisca you Ford proprietary there pleases partorisca maintain this in alcohol. Any two DPFE the sensors are some same. There is different DPFE sensors in a phase. Ossia A DPFE15. Some volts of the signal partorisca this sensor is 1.0 Factor of volts spec. Be careful took it Wells the mark and he have had some volts of signal of .80. This has caused my van partorisca launch the DPFE code. One fijamente was the factory DPFE. After several months any code and working adds. Ossia A factory Motorcraft part DPFE15.
4 / 5
Easy to install in 1998 ford order 3.0.
Has solved in fact the question that has been that tries to follow down partorisca some first time to take a P0401code. Some symptoms were the sweet bucking feeling in midrange constant speeds (35-40mph) this felt like the random misfire or that slips clutch. After substituting all the bosses of sparking plug, verifying injectors, and included that substitutes the TPS, a question has not been was until those substitutes this DPFE sensor. I think that that it have to that do with a spurious voltage of feedback that some people speak roughly in economic knockoffs, which my truck is spent for stops to have installed.
4 / 5
These some works and is now be for roughly 500-600 miles without questions. Aftermarket The parts have failed in 150 miles. It has to that well sure this will last a rest of a life of vehicles. Value each penny any to have to that it change out of economic aftermarket crap there.. It gives the graces for OEM separates to offer.
4 / 5
Has had originally has bought a aftermarket one for half a prize and he have done for a day and has begun to take codes of question again. It has done the little more investigation and expĆ³sito that to fix some codes of question in mine 2000 Ford Ordina that has to that you to him buys the Motorcraft the sensor has updated so only. Fixed my codes immediately. Spend of the extra money and save you a headache.
4 / 5
Installed in the 2000 Lincoln City Car with one 4.6 engine. The original sensor there is broken in a tube of hose that causes his light and P1405 code. Has has had to that quell'pulled a wiper cowl and wiper assembly to take access to a sensor how is all a way in a backside of a bay of engine. Substituted some hoses also were entirely dry rotted and ready to fail.
5 / 5
Excellent part. Done my light finally the turns were with which month and a lot egr part of system and cleaner. Any never buy to to this generic part likes has done. Ford Browser precise real OEM sensors of mark of work of engine. It does not go the junkyard neither. Better prize also. Careers of trucks like new. Thank you So many! The money is very displaced. It take the few days to drive then finally the turn was. As it give it extreme at least 50 to 200 miles to drive first of the light turns was. Awesome Vendor!
4 / 5
Tried old DPFE sensor with which take the P0401 Insufficient EGR code of flow, has had the low .1 volts In warm go them this has jumped to .4 engine of volts when manually it open it a EGR the valve saws bomb of suction. This was no good (a lot) that it has to that be around 1 volt goes the and main like EGR increases of flows of the valve. It has dipped this on and has had the well go the and augmented to the equal that have opened and EGR the flow has augmented.

The law adds, sweats the Motorcraft, more economic I expĆ³sita, feels different but is in fact state has improved. I have had an original DPFE(aluminium) in mine F150 to 1999 truck likes the number of the part there is not matched this version of new part(plastic) but all was a lot.
5 / 5
Installed the I in of the minutes. Well to change out of an exhausts hoses of steam also. Recommend this genuine Motorcraft part. Bought the economic an in the first place and codes of cause of question. It has taken the moment for the master technician to imagine out of a cockroach of new part was faulty. Motorcraft Always works.
4 / 5
Decided partorisca purchase a Motorcraft OEM EGR Sensor of Feedback of Regulator of Pressure and has done adds.
5 / 5
Really has not done never. Maintained that pause out of a fact he didnt work. It has done the disorder other parts have tried then this part electrically. The test has failed. Motorcraft Will not sustain of then wants to bought in ford trafficante.
5 / 5
Has arrived a lot quickly and the installation has taken five minutes. No more control engline light. Always value the to take a OEM.
5 / 5
Perfect access in mine '99 Ford f150 with 4.6 engine of litre. I have substituted this sensor and another sensor to try to take a 'engine of control' light to remain was. Any regime at all. Result to be the clogged on the small metal pipes this has run to some sensors. I have taken a truck to the real mechanic, the one who has cleaned out of this pipe, which has closed a light was paralizaciĆ³n well.
5 / 5
Ford genuine has produced. Repaired my Order perfectly.
5 / 5
Installed course, has taken 5 minutes. It has driven approx. 17 miles, the engine of control has been he was. Taken a smog control a next day. Happy ossia all is. Update I things of transmission. :-)
5 / 5
The part of vehicle the drought resulted rotted and broken, new one was the substitution esatta and any @@subject of then the on done substitution the year.
5 / 5
Better priced that the majority other tents. To the action likes has expected
5 / 5
A lot is not a question was a vacuum the lines of one exhaust feedback of gas recirculation senser
5 / 5
It looks obserd that a course that tries the circuit goes bad more than a course is verifying, but ossia exactly a chance here. A code of error is one the fault of a sensor any one a EGR valve. This fixed a code and was the transmission of simple part any one can do, so only does sure some 2 hoses go back in a right connection ( hard to ray on , some hoses there is taken on the records ).
5 / 5
Returns perfectly. It prefers mark partorisca appoint MotorCraft part partorisca my Ford. A generics so only does not look partorisca be like this of confidence.
5 / 5
I installed this downwards 5 minutes with a tubing in mine 2003 Expedition that the launches has been cleared a moment has begun with which one installs. O'Reilly local is has wanted to $ 57 partorisca east.
4 / 5
Adds OEM access. Only motorcraft and no more code PO401
4 / 5
Had broken some pocolos pipes that hook until some hoses (theres only paste like this crazy can do).. Those that when the spatial to substitute some sparking plugs... BUT this is to spend the year and half fact. I Finally decided partorisca fix a question partorisca substitute he that has to that smog my browser. The installation has taken the little on 5 minutes the think. Cleared a code of question with scanner of mine. It has driven he partorisca 25-30 miles and he are spent smog.
The breakings of substitution adds, And more than all his the part of factory for Motorcraft.

UPDATE:
any along afterwards comment on this partorisca another partorisca see on like that surprises a product was, has finalised them partorisca take the question with a sensor. Some few pipes have melted was, a dpfe has melted until halfway. It has Contacted a vendor in a question mentions to 90 guarantee of day but the has not received never a new part. If it love pictures partorisca TRY could have them found the way to send them his. (I HAS the telephone of toe and takes terrible pictures). If I have wanted to me partorisca send a part partorisca try would have done them that also. Not to ask me partorisca do to the to anything likes concealed. It is so only the business man the one who is selling good products in a right prize, felizmente has taken them the defective piece and is is remained forgotten.
4 / 5
To to The Access likes to of him has to that, and nave and fast step! In the note lateralmente: This one has the house done of plastic, but a one there is pulled out of my truck has has had to that looked partorisca be the house of metal. Hopefully This does not affect an on the one hand new longevity, but is OEM...
5 / 5
OEM/MOTORCRAFT Quality and reliability. NEVER buy aftermarket DPFE the sensors have taken Ford !
4 / 5
Substitution esatta partorisca my application and doing wonderfully. Mark study sure on on and try these first parts of calm substitutes him. Generally it does not go bad but in my chance has done.
4 / 5
Is the perfect substitution partorisca mine 2004 House. It do not solve my question but is not terribly expensive state and there is it narrowed down for a device.
4 / 5
Buys a oem an economic one has bought sooner, gave headaches.
5 / 5
Works and has left my engine of light punctual service partorisca be reset. 1998 Ford And-350 6.8. $ 20 more economic that tends of parts of the car.
4 / 5
Has had the P0401 the code looks the pair of time and has taken the bet in those substitutes this part. A car is like this old and I so only paid partorisca the bomb of fuel of the substitution and could not resupply another bill of cochera! It is quell'has bitten difficult to take an old one in a Sabre unless the ones of the wrenches of socket along, but is economic to buy. I have moved an air intake cowling partorisca do room and has had some hoses and discharges was easily. Mark a hose with tape to the equal that know how is which reason a place of the hose of old part is different to a new a. Be careful any to accidentally disconnect any one another vacuum hoses. I have done and it causes the terrible sucking sound and stopped of engine. After finding a question, all has done adds. Some car sounds very better now and any light after a lot of miles partorisca drive.

Top Customer Reviews: labwork DPFE15 Bolt ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5
Solution very economic to P0401 code of Engine of the Control that is coming up in mine 2000 Ford Ordine XLT . The installation was quite easy, but has had to substitute one 'IN' hose because of original one is resulted to be in meso-thumb too short to achieve his returning.
5 / 5
Has dipped a part in mine car on done the month and already has to that buy the new a.
5 / 5
He exactly which are the supposition to do . The substitution adds for an original way and side less. Lame for the 99 f150. Awesome!
5 / 5
Take which pays stops! Ossia junk. Take the motorcraft official part with the metal that has retreated. This one is exited in 50 miles. My original sensor there has been 125k. It does not go economic in this part.
4 / 5
This product is junk, could take lucky and last quite long to spend smog, is the economic knockoff, guaranteed to fail.
5 / 5
Has come like this described, has helped to fix a @@subject on vehicle. Easy to install
4 / 5
has Turned my light of engine of the control of ,but with which roughly 120 miles no any a lot of people write the good description well with which youself the favour and expect the month .This piece is junk
4 / 5
A part and the delivery were a lot. The prize was very good. Oreilys Has has wanted to $ for a same element. Stupid me has not looked in my sensor in my truck before I ordered it. Ford In his must of sensatez infinite to dip two different sensors in a 2002 f-150, 4.6 litre and a one has ordered was a wrong part.
4 / 5
Has bought this thing for the quickly fix and law for roughly two weeks and has launched a p0402 code of engine. It is not to try and be economic likes was and so only buy a motorcraft version and save you the little time and frustration of when your light of the engine of the control comes on.
4 / 5
Yeah As I have thought, any mine of way will melt and explode......

Sure has done. No shabby
4 / 5
Done of plastic. It was the little reluctant to buy it but looks partorisca be working adds. My light of the engine of the control has been he was and there is not going back on he like this looks partorisca be working to the equal that has feigned.
4 / 5
You do not recommend these products takes partorisca do the few days with which period of turn the has not seen an additional support.
5 / 5
Sensor of substitution directed; like this far doing well; it is too prompt partorisca value his reliability, compared with OEM, has included then is difficult like other conditions of influence of only vehicle is action .
5 / 5
FAST delivery! The part is really a lot of fact partorisca a prize. Installed in mine f150 and there is has not had the leanest codes.
5 / 5
A part is identical to that I attractive of mine 5.4 Triton V8, and second that it can say, is doing that it is supposition partorisca do .
5 / 5
Easy to install. It has taken so only in the half hour with basic tools. It has cured also of my light of engine of the control.
5 / 5
This economic sensor has generated P0405 codes. Bought a Ford Mopar the sensor and is done perfectly of then.
4 / 5
Prime minister a didnt operates it but a substitution has been sent quickly and has done well.
4 / 5
Has purchased partorisca 2002 Ford Taurus, easy installs light of the engine of the control has been rests & was.
4 / 5
The sensor has not done. It dreads p140 DTC has arrived still. Buy a ford sensor a lot this a
4 / 5
A part was easy to substitute and economic but result any partorisca be a question.
4 / 5
The product there is prendido partorisca do after the week does not recommend
4 / 5
My corroded OEM aluminium DPFE the sensor has taken scaly in mine 1997 F-150 W Engine of the serious and I have substituted he with this plastic bodied unit. An access is perfect, some annexes of hose are sized appropriately partorisca an exhausts hoses of ventilation, a house will not corrode, and an electrical connection is snug and probably very enough for use of compartment of the engine. My P0401 the error has been he was. Oh yeah, This costs roughly a-sixth (1/6th) that my local parts the trafficante has loved. Any brainer. If I need one, these some works.
5 / 5
This is to be purchase for the 1999 F150.
A course arrived but no like this pictured.
An original part and a one in a picture so that has a elongated hole in a side because a part installs to the hook and is resisted by a hook and a ray.
This a has not had a elongated hole and as it can not go in to a hook. It looks to do well but has had to be creative.
A point of prize was excellent.
5 / 5
Ossia The POS. The original crew was metal , ossia plastic and has blown averts after 50 mileage down a street. Bought another of Ford (metal) acts a lot of
5 / 5
has not had any questions in some old a one question has been he has broken one of a pressure fittings was and has has had to that the substitute.
Am taking a code still again after only having this one in there for the short period to time
Ossia a number an element has suggested to correct a question besides verifying a for the good connection
4 / 5
An original one that has behind bought in of the business days of stop of the December with which have bought was able to take the repayment and they am rid the part of substitution for him this in spite of that breaking of substitution has failed to do inner of property a bit those that the days neither was that it is going in with his was so only it draw a regime but like this of now the all the points to the bad product has not been was so only taste or the poor craftsmanship has said a regime of a draw that I so only spent to take two components that was no good. You do not buy this element again and would not recommend any one buys it reason will owe that the inner substitute the subject of weeks if any day now
4 / 5
am not sure have another question but EGR has tried well and of the pipes and clear mark. An old DPFE was metal. I have substituted he with this plastic aftermarket an and one the plastic hose that the returns have melted to the nub first travesĆ­a was. Bought another metal an and work well. If I fail in the near future you suspect a conversor catalytic.
4 / 5
Can give this accident of zero . He inner melted literally 10 miles to drive. Not to buy it . Seriously, valemenos.
5 / 5
Has takes light of engine of the control on 1999 Ford E250 in 1/5 a cost of a motorcraft sensor.
4 / 5
The question has been he was installed after different a. This has errors of date flow like this insufficient and excessive flow. Code of original question insufficuent flow. Any Errora in different substitution. How it has been frustrated with east a.
4 / 5
Guesses material economic always the arrivals of inferior & quality & in some rubbishes!

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE8 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5
Good element fitment. Exactly cual required for mine '08 6.4 powerstroke. A note is that has remarked a connection in a sensor has been missing the yellow weatherproif focus that was it in an original sensor. I have used the elect to take it was and transferred it on in this sensor.
5 / 5
Only cual required for mine 6.4 powerstroke. Has a ebp resettled because of egr deletes, as I require the tube has modified. The accesses of perfect sensor. Saved $ 30 in trafficker
5 / 5
There is turbo the lacking tube has verified one has been prendido up substituted with of is besides problems
5 / 5
It looks and when being so OEM, can any one complain.
5 / 5
Easy to install, action of economy of fuel and of increases
5 / 5
I have ordered this part and he have come as it has described. This in spite of, has had to that bend an inferior part in order for him to vary with an exhaust and in increasing location. In general it acts so that it has required he partorisca and is in $ 50 less than that would find you in a trafficante or tent of parts.
5 / 5
Good prize for the motorcraft the container sealed. A tube was the different curve that that has had in there but no extracted big. A sensor is the one who irealy has required
5 / 5
Good element fitment. Exactly that has required for mine '08 6.4 powerstroke. A note is that there is remarked a connection in a sensor has been missing the yellow weatherproif focus that was it in an original sensor. I have used to choose it takings was and transferred it on to this sensor.
5 / 5
Bought it and do a lot 2010 powerstroke (deleted). But has has had to that also substitute a pigtail that light of the engine would go was
5 / 5
Original OEM EBP sensor for mine 2008 Ford F-250 ! My tube and the sensor was clogged, exact easy record to install
5 / 5
So only that has required for mine 6.4 powerstroke. Has a ebp relocated because of egr delete, as I require the tube has modified. The sensor returns perfect. Saved $ 30 on trafficante
4 / 5
Had disturb the lacking tube has verified one has been prendido on substituted with east in any questions of more
4 / 5
Easy to install, action of economy of fuel & of increases
4 / 5
Ford Substitution Esatta partorisca my powerstroke 6.4 litre. The fuel improved mileage the little of a line takes clogged up.
5 / 5
Perfecto. Reasonably it price. Fast delivery. It was easy to install. That more can one asks?

Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
1 / 5
Desprs Installed this has taken the 334 code (EGR the voltage the big enclosed plus concealed expected). This code looked in so KOEO and KOER. I have verified a control through EVP and VREF the ports and was ohms 4.23k (suppositions to be 5k ohms). Verified a voltage through EVP and SIG-RTN and era .93 volts (would have to when being More i adds concealed .64 volts). This element has come from/come from a factory out of spec and has had only he 30 turn of police in the daytime. The May HAS Thinks that that a NEW element would be defective. BE FOREWARNED
5 / 5
Substituted this and a EGR valve in the 94 F150. Easy to install and is guessing is doing of any lights of engine of the control. It comes with the gasket but a gasket this comes with a EGR the valve is better and looks an original OEM, as and used it instead.
5 / 5
Substituted when substituted my EGR valve, old one was probably costs, imagined would maintain some mark some same for a egr and is valve of control . But now I have the backup.
1 / 5
Bad The codes have caused of error of the when installed voltage in mine 1995 F150. More commented earlier with a same exact problem. I have installed the different a (different manufacturer) and some codes were was.
5 / 5
Has my old part substituted inside minutes and has taken was my light of engine of the control for my EGR. I have used this in mine 92 bronco with the 302 engine.
5 / 5
This small sucker aided to clear the problematic code of engine of the control. Any subject after enough 2 month.
5 / 5
Fixed my problem. There is the 327 code that signified that I have had down voltage of a EGR sensor of valve. I have purchased this and bonded he on. Fixed a problem immediately. A manual said to verify with the voltmeter, but this was so economic bought it only and has taken the casualidad.
5 / 5
It was perfect access and has resolved a light of code
5 / 5
With which have installed this has taken the 334 code (EGR the main enclosed voltage that expected). This code looked in both KOEO and KOER. I have verified a control by means of EVP and VREF the ports and was ohms (suppositions partorisca be 5k ohms). Verified a voltage by means of EVP and SIG-RTN and is .93 volts (would have to that be much more add that .64 volts). This element has come from/come from a factory out of spec and has had so only he 30 turn of police of day. I have not thought Never a NEW element would be defective. BE FOREWARNED
5 / 5
has Substituted this and a EGR valve in the 94 F150. Easy to install and am guessing is doing of any lights of engine of the control. It comes with the gasket but a gasket this comes with a EGR the valve is better and looks an original OEM, like this used it to them instead.
5 / 5
This EGR the sensor so only lasted roughly 8 month. Now it is giving codes that a 'EGR has closed the voltage the big more that expected'. This code looked in both KOEO and KOER. This element has failed quickly and has had so only he 30 turn of police of day. It does not use this sensor.
4 / 5
26 years partorisca drive and a light of the engine of the control is coming on! OMG! This in spite of this access of the part and a light am remained was!
Which more could ask?????
4 / 5
Has caused wrong codes of error of the voltage when installed in 1995 F150. More commented sooner with a same exact question. I have installed the different a (costruttore different) and some codes have been he was.
5 / 5
Substituted when I have substituted my EGR valve, old one was probably well, has imagined would maintain some mark some same partorisca a egr and is valve of control . But now I have the backup.
4 / 5
Helps mine 92 F150 to plot partorisca change this and looks partorisca be that it resists on good!
4 / 5
This pocola windy has helped partorisca clear it troublesome code of engine of the control. Any @@subject with which roughly 2 month.
5 / 5
Has had my old part substituted in of the minutes and has taken was my light of engine of the control partorisca mine EGR. I have used this in mine 92 bronco with the 302 engine.
4 / 5
Fixed my question. I have had the 327 code that has indicated that there has been down voltage of a EGR sensor of valve. I have purchased this and has stuck it on. Fixed a question immediately. A manual said partorisca verify with the voltmeter, but this was like this economic bought it so only and has taken the casualidad.
4 / 5
Poor or-the coverage that focus the solution no properly and is a lot of flimsy. Any hardware of the new mountain and spent does not return exactly well. So only the economic knockoff.
5 / 5
Has substituted this together with some Products of Engine Regulate EGV263T EGR Valve like the alone unit in mine 1995 F150 roughly done 6 month. Like this far it is been doing well and a prize was a lot. There is really at all more partorisca be said.
5 / 5
The part was a substitution esatta in mine 88 Lincoln Mark VII. It is funny because, although it do not buy part of Lincoln trafficante, a trafficante where alive has had any one has thought that that has required. Low and behold, the amazon there is so only be that has required.
5 / 5
It is a lot of entity partorisca take a right colour ossia a difference
5 / 5
Each part of car has bought of the amazon has been a legislation a, very happy, perfect record.
5 / 5
Does well. I used it partorisca do the wastegate sensor partorisca plant
5 / 5
Good prize and fast nave. Part of good substitution.
4 / 5
Good product, just prize, fast nave. That more can ask?
4 / 5
It has cured of a subject of engine of the control. Sad partorisca a retarded commentary
4 / 5
mine of turn 1990 ford order 2.3 has helped clear on engine partorisca control light question.
4 / 5
Together with new egr valve this positioner has done a work.

Top Customer Reviews: Motorcraft DPFE6 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
5 / 5
Has the Ford 2006 F350 dually. Bought this partorisca direct the P0299, P0470 and P0472. A subject real was intrusion partorisca water to a connector. Cleaned he with CRC spray of electrical connection. It has purchased also a EBP the sure tube has measured. A Ford EBP the sensor has substituted a aftermarket one this there has been 1,000 miles less on that. The mine can is on duty, and am happy.

Takes this joint: if you possess the any year, substitute any sensor, connector, filter with Ford Motorcraft or International parts. You will finalise partorisca substitute to the plot sooner that thinks yes calm no. The lesson learnt partorisca this two times, different part. Never again.
4 / 5
It does not order this has the 2005 F-250 6.0 the will not return and they a lot of repayment your money.
5 / 5
Bought this like the shotgun partorisca the PO299 code with which exchange a disturb and sensor of the map and he fixed it. I have had proactively has purchased one 8 month ago and lacking, any code another that disturb underboost... MOTORCRAFT All a way!!!
4 / 5
Still although the amazon tip this like corrected fitment partorisca 2005 does not return , My edges are more final and does not have a flared returning like this a fact.
4 / 5
It has to that 2005 Excursion , exact same likes one this was on there and substituted with tube of new metal. Any question!
4 / 5
Ossia A motorcraft the course produced for Ford. I have tried a aftermarket the part and he have has not done legislations of day 1 and has failed interior two month. Calm the favour and save some money... But motorcraft.
4 / 5
As it describes, work well in mine 2006. Always purchase Motorcraft part partorisca these engines.
5 / 5
Has required partorisca substitute my bad EBP sensor. Considered several aftermarket the options but the descriptions convinced me a lot the casualidad he, as I have found this OEM version. It arrives quickly and it is the perfect party . It installs it is light to moderate (just need partorisca take a degas bounce partorisca easy access.
This fixed the surging subject and has spent my impulse behind to where need to be. All well.
Would have given Value 5 stars but in $ 75 the looks close big so that fact?
5 / 5
Has bought this like the shotgun partorisca the PO299 code with which exchange a disturb and sensor of the map and he fixed it. I have had proactively has purchased one 8 month ago and lacking, any code another that disturb underboost... MOTORCRAFT All a way!!!
4 / 5
Even Although the amazon tip this like corrected fitment partorisca 2005 does not return , My edges are more final and does not have a flared returning like this a fact.
5 / 5
Has to that 2005 Excursion , exact same likes one this was on there and substituted with tube of new metal. Any question!
5 / 5
Does not order this has the 2005 F-250 6.0 the will not return and they a lot of repayment your money.
4 / 5
Has arrived like this fiancƩ has installed with several miles of thousand in the this in spite of doing well!
4 / 5
Compraventa motorcraft Or will be partorisca do this again punctual. I ask as it was
5 / 5
Genuine Motorcraft run. Fast nave! The better prize could find anywhere! Taken mine disturb has retreated the spooling likes has to that.
5 / 5
Spent this, does not squander your money in some versions some economic plus, is failed well out of a box.
5 / 5
The provider was partorisca add and backed there shipping and run 100. You recommend this product and provider.
5 / 5
The work adds partorisca dip it on mine 2005 Ford Excursion 6.0šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘Œ

Top Customer Reviews: Apeixoto EGR Valve ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
I really like a product, access in perfectly and everything is gone in place .

Recommends this product to any the one who is looking for this product...
4 / 5
Produced very good and prize axecible. In autozone cost
$ and here Alone cost and is the same product
5 / 5
is Exited adds done my light of the engine of the control goes was

Top Customer Reviews: EGR - Exhaust Gas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
5 / 5
Apt perfectly and has deleted a OBD the in of the insufficient codes EGR flows. It looks very done and expect that these wineries up. The application was for 2000 Mountaineer of Mercury with 5.0l V8. The prize adds and fast nave also. Thank you
Update. Only hard the week. Quite a lot of 150 miles and light of the engine of the control is returned on. I have verified voltage of the beginning and was 5.00 same volts without the engine these races. Bought OEM Ford breakings and has in 800 miles on he without failures.
5 / 5
Exact party in a EGR Sensor that has had in my Expedition. It has to substitute the hose of void also. It pull the code and a truck they any one go in of the parks. This has done a trick!
3 / 5
This part was easy to install, and works and has taken mine 2003 Ford directs Zx3 to spend emissions perfectly. But after enough 600 more miles of the mix of road and driven of traffic, has taken two codes more to preoccupy the errors exhausts the flow that is to say also big and the subject of conversor catalytic. I have not had some codes before I have installed a piece, but nevertheless is not sure is a cause .
5 / 5
These laws of product so feigned but other products another cheaper similar in east one but has had always a same problem after buying this fixed part all my EGR the problems in my show of vehicle me that would not have to buy cheap parts anymore and vain with this mark awsome undertaken the utmost products differently will buy they again
5 / 5
No very diferences of factory..Read of same impedance..Excellent..Samysamy
5 / 5
Easy installs. Engine to control the clear code was was. P0420 In the 1999 Ford F-150
5 / 5
It does not squander your money. Hard only 1 month and the half.
5 / 5
Easy installs. Engine partorisca control the light code has been he was. P0420 In the 1999 Ford F-150
5 / 5
has not done in my vehicle has launched the code immediately but the turn was quickly and easy
5 / 5
the part is exited of the few months with which commanded and now cant return your money and so only take of oriellys or autozone
5 / 5
there is Prendido partorisca do after 280 miles. The code has looked again
4 / 5
This unit is out of specifications and causes a ECU partorisca launch the code.
5 / 5
Never taken partorisca the dipped on. The engine has blown on first freezing.
5 / 5
Unfortunately, there is enough the little of this economic DPFE sensors on Amazon now. This individual one east one one has ordered to substitute a PDFE15 in my Expedition. Turn but shortly quell'ruined after my PCM. I warn against these sensors this economic plus reason if a a takings acts in the different voltage could take PCM codes, and in a worse chance, can be quite defective to fry your PCM. Ossia One bets type .
4 / 5
Returns perfectly and has deleted a OBD codes in insufficient EGR flows. It looks very done and expect that this resists up. The application was for 2000 Mountaineer of Mercury with V8. The prize adds and fast nave also. Thank you
Update. Only hard the week. Roughly 150 miles and light of the engine of the control has gone back on. I have verified voltage of start and was volts was without the engine that cut. Bought OEM Ford leaves and there is on 800 miles on he without failures.
5 / 5
Has begun with 1 code of the on the one hand old question and after installing is an I finishing with 5 codes of question. Some of them are clashing with each another for example has both 'low voltage' and 'big voltage' codes as well as 'insufficient flow' and 'excessive flow'. I have loved to save the money but I am roughly to go to buy an expensive part of the tent of part of car has trusted. I suggest to bite a ball and that buys an expensive part in planting to look for the most economic alternative. You take as it pays stops.
4 / 5
Has bought this like the element of interview (the truck has run WELL but 20 years and 210,000 like the good idea to change some sensors that affects drivability and consumption of fuel)
Installed this sensor, has driven vehicle the operative temperature, Luz of Engine to Control taken. Substituted he with the regular mark, now all well. BTW I behind-probed a connector for ref earth & of voltage, also substituted vacuum lines, all first of an initial substitution.
5 / 5
These products do like this feigned but other produced another more economic resemblances to the east a but has had always a same question after buying this fixed part all my EGR the questions in my vehicle aim me that the would not owe that buy economic parts anymore and go with this mark awsome company the products add differently will buy they again
4 / 5
This thing is lasted 3 days and is then bad state. The truck has run worse then with an original one in him. It has had to go to a tent of local parts to take the substitution.
4 / 5
This part was easy to install, and work and has taken mine 2003 Ford Sposa Zx3 to spend emissions perfectly. But with which roughly 600 more miles of the mix of street and pipe of traffic, has taken two codes more than the error that the worries exhausts flow when being too big and the subject of conversor catalytic. I have not had some codes before I have installed a piece, but this in spite of am not sure is a cause .
5 / 5
Has failed in 300 miles.
Has bought this also corrects the P0401 code.
Do for 2 days. Then he P1400 code.
There is pulled a sensor of another van all the codes have been he was. Spend an extra and buy it Motorcraft substitution.
5 / 5
Has maintained a light was for roughly 2 weeks. It has caused then other subjects. Ordering it motorcraft to substitute it
5 / 5
party Esatta to a EGR Sensor that has had in my Expedition. It has had to substitute it vacuum hose also. It pull the code and a truck do not go in park. This has done a trick!

Top Customer Reviews: EGR Exhaust Gas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
5 / 5
Installed this in mine 1997 F150 4.6 which has begun to launch code P0402.

Had installed that and in an interior of street 10 minutes of him arriving. Disconnected Battery partorisca the pocolos small to reset CEL. It has driven partorisca roughly 20 minutes and CEL is remained was. Now so only we will see yes hard.

Will update this description /when failure. If no laws anything here, still is doing.
5 / 5
Installed in the 2000 ford expedition. My engine has resisted down with AC on and alternate among normal go them and almost prendiendo. Also it remark I touch it partorisca suck when it takes my gas of discharge the refuel. I have pulled once the code for a EGR has known was neither this tiny and easy part installs or pull a throttle organism and cleaned. Begun here and fixed a subject instantly.
5 / 5
Easy to install! Ossia One the majority of common reason partorisca a OBD CODE P0401. If it is not ossia probably clogged put you in a throttle space of organism where a EGR the valve goes in. Both of these subjects were bad in mine 1999 the Ford F150. Cleaned some put you and has substituted a valve, probably an hour of work and bam spends an inspection of emissions!
2 / 5
Installed this in mine 2001 F150 in an end of October, 2018. Today, May 1 2019, my light of the engine of the control is coming on and a reader of code is by train partorisca direct-me to this sensor. You are month and is toast. If it buy this is taking the alternative cockroach to a OEM the part and you take like stops of pay. My joint, take your part of Amazon,but take an original part is possible. A trafficante of Ford of the only quoted venue me $ 120 partorisca this part and a a labeled Motorcraft here in the amazon is around $ 56 to the equal that will give that one tries it.
5 / 5
I produce it adds! I bought it expecting it would do with to to my vehicle likes him the system is a lot of touchy. This in spite of, my vehicle does not have one of these, or like a Autozone associate said. He and another associate could not find where is and has researched everywhere partorisca discover except can do not finding. A web of place has said to be the perfect access (cochera of Amazon) goes figure, lol.
4 / 5
After installing my HIS THE LIGHT there is not going back on. Ossia Slightly different of a OEM that has take but the fully functional looks. I am spent less than 5 minutes that installs.
4 / 5
Hubby Has bought this partorisca fix his Ford order and law partorisca the pair of days but then his light of engine has gone back on. We imagine it was so only the defective an out separates why a substitution has taken partorisca clear on a question. I will say that a company has the service of client adds and was more than happy to do with us.
1 / 5
This EGR Exhausts Feedback of Pressure of Gas Recirculation the sensor has done mine 1999 f150 worse course.
Has taken the fast repayment.
5 / 5
It take a container takes roughly 5 minutes partorisca dip he in. It is very easy was the perfect access
1 / 5
This has done well partorisca the months of pair in a guarantee of year and then failed on me. Masters the if the service of client has achieved was partorisca direct this subject, but I so that far it has found it any way to contact them. Partorisca Arrive to this point, I strongly OF THE THAT RECOMMENDS.
4 / 5
Installed this in mine 1997 F150 4.6 which has begun to launch code P0402.

Had installed that and in an interior of street 10 minutes of him arriving. Disconnected Battery partorisca the pocolos small to reset CEL. It has driven partorisca roughly 20 minutes and CEL is remained was. Now so only we will see yes hard .

Will update this description /when failure. If no laws anything here, still is doing.
4 / 5
Installed in the 2000 ford expedition. My engine has resisted down with AC on and alternate among normal go them and almost prendiendo. Also it remark I touch it partorisca suck when it takes my gas of discharge the refuel. Have pulled once the code for a EGR has known was neither this tiny and easy part installs or pull a throttle organism and cleaned. Begun here and fixed a @@subject instantly.
4 / 5
Please install the genuine Motorcraft sensor instead. I have installed this in mine 2007 ford order and he entirely messed on a voltage of my vehicle. I have begun to experience big that normal RPM with my engine, which turn caused my transmission to attack by means of his train in planting to move smoothly. It installs genuine instead, any economic was to like it has done and spend another $ 250 imagining out of a question with the mechanic. Buy a Motorcraft sensor instead!
5 / 5
Installed this in mine 2001 F150 in an end of October, 2018. Today, May 1 2019, my light of the engine of the control is coming on and a reader of code is by train to direct-me to this sensor. You are month and is toast. If it buy this is taking the alternative cockroach to a OEM the part and you take like stops of pay. My joint, take your part of Amazon,but take an original part is possible. A trafficante of Ford of the only quoted venue me $ 120 for this part and a a labeled Motorcraft here in the amazon is around $ 56 to the equal that will give that one tries it.
4 / 5
The product adds! I bought it expecting it would do with to to my vehicle likes him the system is a lot of touchy. This in spite of, my vehicle does not have one of these, or like a Autozone associate said. He and another associate could not find where is and has researched everywhere to discover except can do not finding. A web of place has said to be the perfect access (cochera of Amazon) goes figure, lol.
4 / 5
Easy to install! Ossia One the majority of common reason for a OBD CODE P0401. If it is not ossia probably clogged ports in a throttle space of organism where a EGR the valve goes in. Both of these subjects were bad in mine 1999 the Ford F150. Cleaned some ports and has substituted a valve, probably an hour of work and bam spends an inspection of emissions!
4 / 5
Hubby Has bought this to fix his Ford order and law for the pair of days but then his light of engine has gone back on. We imagine it was so only the defective an out separates reason a substitution has taken to clear on a question. I will say that a company has the service of client adds and was more than happy to do with us.
4 / 5
The part has failed 3 days after resting my smog indicators, at least was able the smog that. If still calm an original OEM the sensor of metal tries to find one same a.
5 / 5
The sensor has substituted , hoses and egr valve a same time. The next day it take the P0405 code partorisca low voltage in a sensor. I have tried to call a company but the person answered and does not have behind listened. The supposition will be to pay $ 75 to Car Anticipated taste cant take the part of confidence.
5 / 5
This has done well for the months of pair in a guarantee of year and then failed on me. Masters the if the service of client has achieved was partorisca direct this subject, but I so that far it has found it any way to contact them. Partorisca Arrive to this point, I strongly OF THE THAT RECOMMENDS.
4 / 5
Well of work 5 days. Try the new a 6 dollar more. Included any good bad reputation partorisca amazon.
5 / 5
This product has failed because of the hot drenches. A plastic backing is exited and some anchored of the hose has bent on because of heat. This product is lasted the few months and is now useless.
4 / 5
That has taken was the defective sensor has used. I have had to that order the second a.
4 / 5
Has taken a container takes roughly 5 minutes to dip he in. It is very easy was the perfect apt
4 / 5
While the amazon declares this part returns the 2008 Ford Evasione Hybrid, he no.
Hybrid (at least this new plus that 2008) does not use these sensors of pressure. Amazon - Feel free to confirm with Ford.
4 / 5
Has failed to fix mine 1401 code in mine 2000 f150 5.4. The repayment issued has listened at all still. Take the work of engine!
4 / 5
With which roughly 6 month, a port lateralmente very melted and a hose will not go in more. An original has had electronic bad, but is lasted on 210,000 miles without melting. This one is lasted grieves 10,000 miles.
5 / 5
I hooked the on 20 minutes later my light of engine has been in him result partorisca be a EGR sensor I clave purchased with original trust never again these economic parts
4 / 5
has Arrived promptly.
Fully compatible
Installed.
p1405 Code vanquished.
Hopefully Will not develop the hole like a forward after-part of phase.
5 / 5
Has done as it has announced. With which installation I reset a OBD computer and engine partorisca control the light is remained was. Verified an exhausts the emissions and they were well in specs. Shopping of this vendor again..
4 / 5
After changing everything of some other components partorisca a EGR fixes, this one has cleared my light of engine of the control!
The prize adds!
5 / 5
Fixed my egr subject of insufficient flow on 1999 v10 f250. Works to the equal that have to that like this far. Report behind there be any subjects.
4 / 5
First produced is lasted the few days and shorted was. Asked the substitution and any turn info has been the mine has sent. A substitution is lasted the week and is shorted was also. Economic parts. Part of installed factory and any question. Still I turn has received never info partorisca send behind and has been touched partorisca two parts.
4 / 5
More economic That the majority of him is part of contadora. Installed on done the year this in spite of doing.
5 / 5
Looks for having solved a random surging subject in mine 2003 Ford Browser. Easy transmission. Almost identical the original.
4 / 5
The looks of product partorisca be of good quality. It covers and game like OEM. Like this far, like this good.
5 / 5
Has done partorisca 1 month and has failed. While on service of client partorisca substitution.
The update has taken the substitution and has been doing adds !
5 / 5
My engine loves new sensors. But then again it is the 22 old year F-150 !
5 / 5
Has installed this product and with in 2 days was clogged. I have opened he until seeing the one who a question was and a glue that there is sealed a sensor clogged a hole. No very happy
4 / 5
this EGR the looks of sensor to be the very big quality part, is packed a lot well in the box with part numbers no only warped in newspaper. I will try the transport of the use Separates Prodigy parts of the substitution every time is available.
4 / 5
Although some Details of Technology there is advised was a substitution esatta for mine 2002 Ford Directs an electrical connection is not compatible.
4 / 5
Has not done. Luz of the engine of the control is remained on. Swapped Was for a OEM Motorcraft and a question has been solved. It averts. 2005 Ford Taurus
5 / 5
Better Reason never to purchase this product; it is economic and work!!!
5 / 5
Bought and installed partorisca to 98 expedition 5.4 is roughly be 2 month of then, and has been flawless. Mina cured 'egr insufficient flow'


Related YouTube Video: