10 Best Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valves -

23,635 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valves Products

What is Automotive Replacement Emission EGR Valves?


Top Customer Reviews: Aurelio Tech Diesel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 36 ratings
5 / 5 Marsha
May Of our favourite provider for abordable egr deletes the boxes are starts of the subject has has tried dozens other manufacturers and at the end found or That doesnt precise a refrigerant the tube modified and one above the tubes in fact return properly. Hoorah. We will be to buy much more!
5 / 5 Wendi
The access attaches in a 05 f550! It can install this without totally pulling a intake. Only loosen all some rays and wiggle a egr fresher was and through has been. Do this long. It has to be 2005-2007 and some evening 04s.
5 / 5 Melisa
Any to take install has the bit of mechanical capacity. Fact while it has to, the prize has found better. Mark Sure when tense clamps of hose before installing turbo pedestal this leaves adjustments of clamp where can achieve the once turbo is installed. If has the leak of refrigerant and the can not achieve will have to pull a turbo and backwards of pedestal was, he so advance of plan.
3 / 5 Austin
I have bought this box only to take a egr has taken the the yours plate.if gone to delete a egr in the ford 6.0 weld dishes on in both finals of a egr fresher. I need a egr fresher to back an up tube in a turbocharger or crack and is not cheap to substitute.
5 / 5 Fatimah
Apt perfectly some instructions would have been good but mere to install when has a whole engine eschews for the reconstruct in all the case. Above the tube was the good access bolted to stagnate he in an and-of the tubes to remark like an old one was on there and it taking near of in so was. Some holes of ray are quite grain to give some room to adjust I supposition so that why has taken he so near in as an old one was. Quan I first place he in an above the tube has not varied perfectly with a turbo and has seen all these people that takes quite that poses the strap in the and obliging he in a turbo. OF THE THAT This has to never in of the parts to oblige them so and each yours go to the mark is to cause these flex together to break more harvest. All precise to the mark is loosen some 4 rays that control one above the tubes in an exhaust the manifolds then easily can move in a right has posed posed a clamp in a turbo and then tense on some 4 rays in an above connections of manifold of the tube.
5 / 5 Zoe
The access was very good. Any problem this stain in an above the tube or the bloc was dish.
4 / 5 Sasha
Perfecto for a necessity to do to fix and in the good prize.
5 / 5 Valarie
A bypass of refrigerant has been adapted. Quan Has tried some low canals comprised one and the tube was not even remotely near to match a flange in a turbo. Used other canals of mark under each together wine. It have to it comprised it to it to 300 hose of clamp of series. One 600 is in width and pieces in a hose of the silicon where rescinds in a port of refrigerant of the engine
3 / 5 Evelyne
It was excited enough that has found this deletes and the prize adds. During a process of installation has found coolant would maintain to the filter was where deletes among fund of intake. Take a egr fresher delete and found a tube has been bent so only quite dipped a oring in a corner. Bent Behind and any leak now.
5 / 5 Tarah
Returns, has has had to that trim down a Coolant gone back, but in general... Like this far like this good. Good prize, easy to use, there is not founding the leak still but will inform with which 1000 miles.
4 / 5 Janiece
This EGR Deletes the box is sum very very built and mates on perfectly an only thing is to take touched of of a pocola blue hose that comes with one takes it will begin to filter the week. It substitutes this with hose of core of the heater another that that perfect box for a prize
5 / 5 Florentino
the turn adds, all lined on good. It has taken the 2000 one thousand travesías the few days after installing and any leak any question. Still doing the few months later.
5 / 5 Soraya
Perfecto for a work requires to fix and in the good prize.
5 / 5 Porsche
A coolant bypass was adapted. When I have tried a comprised down pipe one and the pipe was not even remotely near to match a flange in a disturb. Used another mark down pipes all has come near. It have to that it has comprised it to 300 hose of serious clamp. One 600 east to width and run to a hose of the silicon where terminates to an engine coolant port
4 / 5 Harmony
a lot like this far, the pipe looked thin, the hose was bad, has used an old a. This was for 03 6.0
5 / 5 Fatima
Deletes the sum of laws of the box and the most economic way that that substitutes a egr fresher when type. All some parts are returned he likes has to that and the little has bitten better mpg out of one 6.0 psd
4 / 5 Rocky
Work in the few hours ..Same quality like expensive some ..Tercero a prize
5 / 5 Adelina
the substitution Adds partorisca a eve fresher. It have to that it has bought it this longitude done.
5 / 5 Xiomara
A box was utmost and all was well except a hose clamps was feeble and economic. I have substituted with some better clamps
the work adds
5 / 5 Sierra
Nizza Deletes box that apt mine 2006 f350 perfectly. The heavy duty that pipes and qualities or-coverages. Apt so only like the piece of factory without subjects. Spent with confidence.
4 / 5 Cecile
This was a lot dip the gether box and all perfect record
4 / 5 Annmarie
Looks partorisca be that it resists on a lot has not wanted to use one on pipe but my oem one broken and this a like this far is that it resists on good.
4 / 5 Ernestine
Box really well, build of good quality, did not install it still but will inform behind on like result if any subjects
4 / 5 Gema
Awesome took roughly 20hrs partorisca install but has taken he
5 / 5 Shenita
Been in my truck partorisca 6 month has not had never the question would recommend to purchase
4 / 5 Pearle
that Loses a small Or-coverage. While they could send me one. Another that that a product is a lot of
4 / 5 Meredith
Never of our favourite provider partorisca abordable egr delete the boxes are exited of business has has has tried dozens other costruttrici and finally found one It doesnt precise a coolant the tube modified and an on pipes in fact returns properly. Hoorah. We will be partorisca buy much more!
4 / 5 Anastacia
Returns perfectly some instructions would have been good but quite simple to install when have a whole engine averts for the reconstruct in all the chance. On the pipe was the good access I bolted the tight to an and-pipes to remark to the equal that of the old one was on there and it taking near of as it is. Some holes of ray are quite big to give some room to regulate I supposition so that reason has taken the like this near of as an old one was. When I in the first place dipped he in an on the pipe there is not lined on perfectly with a disturb and I seen all these people that takes roughly that dipped the strap in the and it forcing to a disturb. OF THE THAT That has to that never to to the parts by force like to them concealed and all yours that goes to do is cause these flex near to break more collected. Everything needs to do is loosen some 4 rays that control an on pipes to an exhausts the manifolds then easily can move to a right bet dipped a clamp in a disturb and then presionar on some 4 rays to one on connections of manifold of the pipe.
4 / 5 Rae
Has bought this box so only to take a egr has spent yours that goes to delete a egr in the ford 6.0 weld flat on to both ends of a egr need a egr fresher that sustain an on piping to a turbocharger or crack and is not economic to substitute.
5 / 5 Katheryn
Has had this installed for the month now and has not had any subject. The works add.

Update: 7/2019 continuous element do add any subject!!!

Update: 1/2020 continuous element do add any subject. Included has had It the partner buys it and dip the in his 6.0 without subjects.
5 / 5 Eura
The accesses adds in 05 f550! This can be installed without entirely pulling a intake. So only loosen all some rays and wiggle a egr fresher was and by means of out. I have done this long. It has to that be 2005-2007 and some evening 04s.
5 / 5 Natasha
Any one the hard installs has the bit of capacity maquinal. Fact to the equal that have to that, the prize has found better. Mark sure when presionas hose clamps first to install disturb pedestal that leaves clamp adjustments to where can achieve him once disturb is installed. If has the coolant leak and can do not to achieve them will have to that pull a disturb and pedestal has retreated was, likes advance of slowly.
5 / 5 Lillian
Decent quality and awesome prize, but one on the pipe does not return tight in a fulfilling w manifold, as you go to require to dip the gasket in to do do.
5 / 5 Felecia
That can say? An only part that the apt legislation was a J tube. A hose of silicone was too big to return in an oil has anchored fresher. It has had to use the different hose. One on the pipe was too much long to return well, as I have had to order the blockade was flat instead. It classifies of disappointed with this box.
4 / 5 Leigha
Easy installs. Any question with any models of ray. Installed well on 2003 F350. It was well to take 4 exhausts rays in place of 2 to the equal that can substitute both sides while calm avert them to him, but ossia something insignificant in my opinion. Any leak or subjects still, so only installed the few days done. Calm probably will take the code on scanner for egr disconnected but has not caused light of engine light it in my truck.
5 / 5 Alayna
The access was really good. Any question that lines on an on top of the pipe or the blockade was flat .

Top Customer Reviews: MKING EGR Valve and ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5 Violet
This perfect record in mine 2011 Ram2500 . The parts of qualities adds. You recommend that it buy new egr fresher gasket and egr bypass gasket because of a box no in that there is . Neither there is any instruction, this in spite of has abundance of youtube video and instructions in an internet. Another that that, am them very happy with this box and would recommend to any one looking for same quality like other frames but more economic.
5 / 5 Karey
The box done well in the fraction of a cost. Fact in Gene 5 Cummins without
Subject.

Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
5 / 5 Doretta
I have installed this in mine 2001 Idea and has had very subject since one installs. Good quality and easily install, the perfect accesses.
3 / 5 Eugena
Meh, IS the gasket. It IS cheap and work, but some holes have not varied perfectly with some ports they. It IS hot the enormous roads of this is not the half of big flow. If this was to say, the bomb of water gasket, necessity to be trimmed.
5 / 5 Rex
Looked as if law but has not used never it. I have used a one this is coming with a EGR valve.
5 / 5 Cheree
Apt add but will update has any subjects after I take a race of engine
3 / 5 Nelia
Any one asking if these accesses 345 international...Yes he he. The holes of row of ray and although no an exact access has sufficient contact. It looks has the core of metal with so many sides of paper
5 / 5 Hiram
I have purchased it is thinking a new EGR valve I experience there is not coming with the gasket. This in spite of, fact. If any precise closing one will send this new gasket to them partorisca a cost of nave (perhaps less $ 1?).
5 / 5 Doug
The element has arrived fast and quickly. Any Harm and to the equal that describes in a description.
4 / 5 Kaleigh
Mina returned 86 Subaru Brat, the parts are hard to find thus model, like this well that the amazon has the good variety of part partorisca my Subaru.
5 / 5 Drusilla
Installed perfectly. Economic and has changed this gasket when I have installed a Beck Arnley 039-6558 Engine Seeds-Discharges partorisca Circulate. Very easy and first of legislation.
4 / 5 Vinnie
Exact access, like decribed, and yes is so only a gasket so only likes that more it attended? If I need to take it.
5 / 5 Delinda
I have installed this in mine 2001 Idea and has had any subject of one installs. Good quality and easily install, returns perfect.
5 / 5 Elizbeth
Any exactly a same measure like oem partorisca 07 Pilot but the holes there is lined up. Light excess in hole & of perimeter cutouts slighly smaller but his no encroach to a intake and exhaust beginning of hole of a egr valve.
In 85 was, that treats it!
4 / 5 Pat
Simple EGR gasket. Easy substitution partorisca mine 2001 Deep Civic Ej.
5 / 5 Many
Does not line on all a way, probably 15 blockage of a egr inaugural but at all the cutter of the boxes could not fix
5 / 5 Renae
Meh, is the gasket. It is economic and work, but some holes there is not lined on perfectly with some ports they. It is hot to treat it enormous of this is not the half of big flow. If this was partorisca say, the bomb of water gasket, need to be trimmed.
4 / 5 Irma
Looked as it does except did not use it never. I have used a one this is coming with a EGR valve.
5 / 5 Laci
Any that asks if this returns 345 . Holes of line of ray on and although no an exact access has sufficient contact. It looks has the core of metal with paper like this sides
4 / 5 Suzanna
utmost Records but will update has any subjects with which take an engine in current

Top Customer Reviews: 6.0 EGR Valve Pipe ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 22 ratings
5 / 5 Arlyne
Checked Purchases No an easy task partorisca a sweet mannered. But the price and the quality was on point. Any subject, has ordered felpro gaskets and a fresher oil and has been felpro partorisca he too much.

Has not used a pipe deletes, instead cut of a fresher end and welded the dish and has averted a risk partorisca break some rays on exhaust pipe instead.

Careers of trucks like that the ape raped and fuel mpg has augmented. It Only draw for behind east an exhausts the look bit it stronger after deleting a egr fresher.
Saves some question and weld spent he of the butt in a rib saws'and final of a egr fresher and forget this pipe.
4 / 5 Alphonse
The cost verified there is still partorisca install cuase are lazy but that never ... The quality adds ays a machinest'
4 / 5 Jesica
The cost has checked is Spent the whole day taking an engine averts and installing this, has added water to a reservoir, and waters remark that it filter down. Partorisca Research, there is remarked a weld in a j the curve has filtered. Now I owe that rasgar this thing
averts and he throughout again. Waste of time and money.
4 / 5 Florencia
The cost has checked Perfects like this described easy installs good quality. Substituted with disturb down pipes
5 / 5 Nadine
The cost has verified Early Reviewer Rewards (That is this ? ) It has used partorisca part in F250. The fact adds
4 / 5 Shawnta
The cost has verified Early Reviewer Rewards (That is this ? ) The law adds!
5 / 5 Christine
Works partorisca Purchase checked as it has expected.
5 / 5 Patrick
The cost has verified thinks that has attached these separates first and has built an engine around that. Law like this well that swipe a free hose to a disturb when a boss has taken was partorisca the career.
4 / 5 Dina
The cost has verified All the parts have been comprised partorisca do a work
5 / 5 Ying
Very impressed with a quality of of the this is exactly like this described,and fast good and really the like,adds partorisca buy and has been rid inside the day.
5 / 5 Neomi
I returns of product perfectly, and has been and excellent protective partorisca a time that had it. Arrived in the timely way. Exactly to the equal that has expected. Spent of mine received and has been impressed for looks like this durable . It is the add compliment his.
5 / 5 Una
Excellent option partorisca delete the EGR fresher that the ford 6.0
5 / 5 Calista
the box Adds partorisca a prize, good regime with your 6 litre
4 / 5 Elise
I think that that that has attached these separates first and has built an engine around that. Law like this well that swipe a free hose to a disturb when a boss has taken was partorisca the career.
5 / 5 Stanford
Has been doing like the charm partorisca roughly 6 month now
5 / 5 Nichole
is Spent the whole day taking an engine averts and installing this, has added water to a reservoir, and waters remark that it filter down. Partorisca Research, there is remarked a weld in a j the curve has filtered. Now I owe that rasgar this thing
averts and he throughout again. Waste of time and money.
4 / 5 Neville
No an easy task partorisca a sweet mannered. But the prize and the quality was on point. Any subject, has ordered felpro gaskets and a fresher oil and has been felpro partorisca he too much.

Has not used a pipe deletes, instead cut of a fresher end and welded the dish and has averted a risk partorisca break some rays on exhaust pipe instead.

Careers of trucks like that the ape raped and fuel mpg has augmented. It Only draw for behind east an exhausts the look bit it stronger after deleting a egr fresher.
Saves some question and weld spent he of the butt in a rib saws'and final of a egr fresher and forget this pipe.
5 / 5 Alysha
The parts do well and a prize is very better that in a tent of parts!
4 / 5 Roselyn
There is still partorisca install cuase are lazy but that never ... The quality adds ays a machinest'
5 / 5 Inger
I usually buy of the accident but this does like this very partorisca the estimativa of better way. But still spent oil coolers of Ford
5 / 5 Regine
does not use a hose has comprised clamps. The accesses add. Partorisca Holes use of street so only.
4 / 5 Dexter
Perfects like this described easy installs good quality. Substituted with disturb down pipes

Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has checked I supposition has taken the casualidad because some aims of picture some right ports (start) in some subordinated but is not a legislation a partorisca to 2008 Deep Odyssey be estandard Produced of Engine EGV1134 EGR Valve' Any one a EGV658...

Thinks that ossia a last time I 'confidence' Amazon' access (cochera) tool. Too many times have had to that send behind/substituting again separate concealed has said that is to return my vehicle .

Now have the one who careers very Deep (the car of the woman!) Seating in mine go and can not find a real part ANYWHERE locally. Stuck until late next week without the car while to a right part. Any Happy!
4 / 5
The application of Compraventa has checked: 2003 Deep the EX odyssey

the action of mine van dulcemente has degraded to a point that was 'hunting' partorisca an upper train (in fact a torsion conversor
prison) down light and light curve throttle conditions. With a EGR the passages that is cleaned relatively and some originals EGR valve having 190K miles in the, has imagined was time partorisca the new a.

There is remarked immediately a port in a new part was the small plus, seeds-the form of circle has compared to a rectangular port in an original part. A port in a vehicle EGR the highland surface is rectangular as well as a gasket resupplied with a new part, as it was clear that this was different.

Is gone in the travesa along a next day, as I have opted partorisca give this one tries it. There is remarked action of better engine, but my mileage was so only 22-23 MPG where usually has taken 26. This directed partorisca think that this part, included this in spite of better that one this was in an end of his life of service, can not be leaving optimum action.

Produced of the engine regulates does not look partorisca have support of technology that publish of types, as I have not been able to contact them partorisca explanation. The , this in spite of, achieve a good folks in Wells Electronic (also resupply a lot of a quality Duralast produced of mark of the house of AutoZone). They have indicated that a correct part is Wells EGR4201 EGR Valve. If you see an out of-picture of place of this part (any aimed in the listing of the amazon), will see a port in east a rectangular EAST, as it matches an application EGR port of dish of the mountain.

Are disappointed partorisca these reasons:

1. Produced of the engine regulates does not have support of client on Amazon
2. An application info is BAD in this listing
3. An application info partorisca the 2003 Deep to the odyssey is BAD in a correct part partorisca a 2003 Odyssey, Wells EGR4201 EGR many other applications of part are also bad? (Nov 17, 2015 Modification: A year/of model/of the mark fitment partorisca a part resembles has been corrected--thank you Jan 7 2016 EDITS!! I see a vendor is indicating that ossia a correct application again---WRONG!)
4. A correct part does not have to that the pictures that show a mountain-ports lateralmente, in that help determine a correct part.

Now has to that order a correct part and return one wrong a. Ossia An inconvenience because of a map of application that is bad in any Amazon, retail or database of level of industry.

Is contemplating Substituting your EGR valve, take my joint to take your old an in the first place and doing sure a new port matches your EXACTLY. Sad to 'ventilation' (takes it? There is), but ossia the deception in the database of information of a canal to supply that need to fixed NOW.

Better desires with your project.

Jan 5 2016 UPDATE

I finally taken around to order a Wells EGR has mentioned on and in fact our 2003 Deep to the odyssey runs better especially in a main end (5th train and prison of torsion of conversor). I so only gone back of 2000+ one thousand walks to the equal that has comprised some Appalachians and a van have the treated utmost with some corrects Wells EGR---no unnecessary hunting behind and advances in curves.

An aim of semi-detached picture some Products of Engine Regulate EGV658 has had in mine van for a past year. Note like the majority of an orifice is closed while a Wells EGR has a port of same measure like original has taken was. A picture aims an original taken of my Odyssey and a correct Wells EGR.

Of the parts of Regular Engine is neither misrepresenting his applications or is not prendiendo attention, have so only downgraded this part to 1 star. It does not buy this has to that 2003 Deep Odyssey, is not a correct part.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Taken of a coverage of manifold and old EGR in mine 2007 Acura MDX cleaned out of a t-pipe in a manifold and cleaned out of a EGR put you for a highland location with carb cleansing and then dipped this on and a suv extracted like new again and has cleared my P0401 code of emission and paired with east partorisca the Genuine good measure Deep 17146-R70-A01 Intake Manifold Gasket
5 / 5
The cost checked has spent so only this egr valve partorisca mine 1999 deep odyssey. This vehicle and v6 deep the agreements have a egr question where some ports take clogged with the carbon and HAS TO THAT be cleaned or a egr the valve can no . Has 220,000 miles in my odyssey and this besides the transmission has reconstructed is all has substituted them to be of entity. I repeat to put you CLEANED In the first place first to substitute EGR valve. Hope This helps people!!!
4 / 5
Produced partorisca Purchase the work has checked really a lot the installed the and has erased an engine partorisca control light code and is remained was , has driven of NY to SEES 3 days later and any light of the engine of the control has gone back .
4 / 5
The cost has checked is the perfect party partorisca mine 2006 Deep Pilot! My husband substituted it to him saving $ $ of some costs of tent of the reparation
5 / 5
The cost has verified This model has a level 36k miles/3 yr guaranteeed where like this T the version there is so only a guarantee of year. Saved me and is spent a test of emission in Illinois. My vehicle is the 2007 Acura MDX.
5 / 5
The cost has verified This EGV658 access of part in my Deep Agreement 1999 V6 perfectly. I have had a light of engine in P1491. My partner helped partorisca clean a clogged first valves. A light was still on partorisca are month until we purchase this part of substitution partorisca try was. They are happy work and I just past a control of smoke.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Much more economic that a trafficante Deep! Easy to install/substitute. Works well without questions.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Like this easy to install. 2 rays and the clip of boss, on an engine. Substitution directed in mine 2007 Odyssey.
4 / 5
This EGV658 access of part in my Deep Agreement 1999 V6 perfectly. I have had a light of engine in P1491. My partner helped partorisca clean a clogged first valves. A light was still on partorisca are month until we purchase this part of substitution partorisca try was. They are happy work and I just past a control of smoke.
4 / 5
Has substituted 20 original of year. Easy to install. Apt OEM. Impressed with quality of product. Mileage Is trace, smoother in common engine. Shopping again.
5 / 5
Much more economic that a trafficante Deep! Easy to install/substitute. Works well without questions.
5 / 5
Accesses.
Too prompt partorisca value, but woking like this far
5 / 5
Like this easy to install. 2 rays and the clip of boss, on an engine. Substitution directed in mine 2007 Odyssey.
5 / 5
The installed part and he have looked partorisca do well. After the week fails and has run worse that one leaves substitutes. It have to that it has listened it to other descriptions but was them hard to arrive and has broken. Our worse short van now and we cant resupply to buy the better part.
4 / 5
My light of engine has come on partorisca the p404 the code creates the d was partorisca this part. Deep has has wanted to Me touch like $ 220+ so only partorisca a part. Ossia A part esatta has included on amazon partorisca to the most economic plot! Taken the returns and next day perfectly partorisca mine 06 Deep Agreement V6. A light is was and any question!
4 / 5
Any question that installs. State using paralización more than the year, any subject.
4 / 5
The prize is very better that is locally and engine lite is now was, has to be reads well.
5 / 5
A light of Engine of the Control of my Deep Odyssey 2001 has turned on because of DTC P0401. I have cleaned a EGR port according to Deep TSB 05-26. A one thousand has gone back on two month later. Aim DTC P1491 in mine OBD-II.
Has followed some steps to locate a question according to a Manual of Service. It indicates that a car computer could be defective. I did not believe it and decided to substitute a EGR first valve. It has been when being announces other two months. Like this far like this good.

Remarks that a gasket comes with a unit buys. There is any need to buy a gasket for separate like it has done. An ad in a page of Amazon is misleading.

[Update on 03-12-2016]
My Deep still is running adds with this EGR.
5 / 5
Sent use a still a gasket has mark any one installs it before
5 / 5
Punctually and when being a right part partorisca a right vehicle.
5 / 5
Perfect access partorisca 2006 Deep Ridgeline. Easy installation with comprised gasket, .Fuel mileage has improved partorisca grieve the new valve has been installed. Fast delivery!
4 / 5
Easy to install and the work adds 2006 saturn has dressed 3.5
5 / 5
Like this already mentioned, a gasket comes with him ( any they usually?) The code is not returned, although it already have spent of a thorough cleaner (saves a reaming) in a note of technology of the Odyssey. Has has had to that done roughly are first month of a code is returned first, as they are still any sure ossia a be all and finalise all, but to the equal that have said, like this far , like this good..

Approaches to two years now, still doing well, any commentary any far plus as I do not want to jinx the.
4 / 5
Fast nave. Easy installs. Gasket Has comprised. That more want to??
4 / 5
The factory is returned. Fast nave, Agreement of returns behind again.
5 / 5
The element adds partorisca a good prize, like this far perfects.
4 / 5
Has dipped this in my engine and light of the engine of the control has turned was.... BTW, Comes with the gasket as it does not buy an extra a!
4 / 5
Installed new Seven 2016, has gone Jan bad 2018. Think it that it take the shot well , taken craps instead.
4 / 5
I guess I have taken the casualidad because some aims of picture some right ports (start) in some subordinated but is not a legislation a partorisca to 2008 Deep Odyssey be estandard Produced of Engine EGV1134 EGR Valve' Any one a EGV658...

Thinks that ossia a last time I 'confidence' Amazon' access (cochera) tool. Too many times have had to that send behind/substituting again separate concealed has said that is to return my vehicle .

Now have the one who careers very Deep (the car of the woman!) Seating in mine go and can not find a real part ANYWHERE locally. Stuck until late next week without the car while to a right part. Any Happy!
5 / 5
Application: 2003 Deep the EX odyssey

the action of mine van dulcemente has degraded to a point that was 'hunting' for an upper train (in fact a torsion conversor
prison) down light and light curve throttle conditions. With a EGR the passages that is cleaned relatively and some originals EGR valve having 190K miles in the, has imagined was time for the new a.

There is remarked immediately a port in a new part was the small plus, seeds-the form of circle has compared to a rectangular port in an original part. A port in a vehicle EGR the highland surface is rectangular as well as a gasket resupplied with a new part, as it was clear that this was different.

Is gone in the travesía along a next day, as I have opted to give this one tries it. There is remarked action of better engine, but my mileage was so only 22-23 MPG where usually has taken 26. This directed to think that this part, included this in spite of better that one this was in an end of his life of service, can not be leaving optimum action.

Produced of the engine regulates does not look to have support of technology that publish of types, as I have not been able to contact them for explanation. The , this in spite of, achieve a good folks in Wells Electronic (also resupply a lot of a quality Duralast produced of mark of the house of AutoZone). They have indicated that a correct part is Wells EGR4201 EGR Valve. If you see an out of-picture of place of this part (any aimed in the listing of the amazon), will see a port in east a rectangular EAST, as it matches an application EGR port of dish of the mountain.

Are disappointed for these reasons:

1. Produced of the engine regulates does not have support of client on Amazon
2. An application info is BAD in this listing
3. An application info for the 2003 Deep to the odyssey is BAD in a correct part for a 2003 Odyssey, Wells EGR4201 EGR many other applications of part are also bad? (Nov 17, 2015 Modification: A year/of model/of the mark fitment for a part resembles has been corrected--thank you Jan 7 2016 EDITS!! I see a vendor is indicating that ossia a correct application again---WRONG!)
4. A correct part does not have to that the pictures that show a mountain-ports lateralmente, in that help determine a correct part.

Now has to that order a correct part and return one wrong a. Ossia An inconvenience because of a map of application that is bad in any Amazon, retail or database of level of industry.

Is contemplating Substituting your EGR valve, take my joint to take your old an in the first place and doing sure a new port matches your EXACTLY. Sad to 'ventilation' (takes it? There is), but ossia the deception in the database of information of a canal to supply that need to fixed NOW.

Better desires with your project.

Jan 5 2016 UPDATE

I finally taken around to order a Wells EGR has mentioned on and in fact our 2003 Deep to the odyssey runs better especially in a main end (5th train and prison of torsion of conversor). I so only gone back of 2000+ one thousand walks to the equal that has comprised some Appalachians and a van have the treated utmost with some corrects Wells EGR---no unnecessary hunting behind and advances in curves.

An aim of semi-detached picture some Products of Engine Regulate EGV658 has had in mine van for a past year. Note like the majority of an orifice is closed while a Wells EGR has a port of same measure like original has taken was. A picture aims an original taken of my Odyssey and a correct Wells EGR.

Of the parts of Regular Engine is neither misrepresenting his applications or is not prendiendo attention, have so only downgraded this part to 1 star. It does not buy this has to that 2003 Deep Odyssey, is not a correct part.
4 / 5
Has taken of a coverage of manifold and old EGR in mine 2007 Acura MDX cleaned out of a t-pipe in a manifold and cleaned out of a EGR ports for a highland location with carb cleansing and then dipped this on and a suv extracted like new again and has cleared my P0401 code of emission and paired with east for the Genuine good measure Deep 17146-R70-A01 Intake Manifold Gasket
4 / 5
has spent so only this egr valve for mine 1999 deep odyssey. This vehicle and v6 deep the agreements have a egr question where some ports take clogged with the carbon and HAS TO THAT be cleaned or a egr the valve can no . Has 220,000 miles in my odyssey and this besides the transmission has reconstructed is all has substituted them this was of entity. I repeat to put you CLEANED In the first place first to substitute EGR valve. Hope This helps people!!!
5 / 5
I state having is prendiendo and will not begin question in mine 2006 Odyssey, this EGR was a question, spent it and the install, and now does well, car start and no more question to take according to which mileage go, really does not see any different
5 / 5
Installed the the few weeks does reason my light of the engine of the control is coming on and the code read that requires the EGR VALVE. Like this far like this good and any code of engine/of the control for EGR valve still! It is the product adds for a prize!
4 / 5
This model has a level 36k miles/3 yr guaranteeed where like this T the version there is so only a guarantee of year. Saved me and is spent a test of emission in Illinois. My vehicle is the 2007 Acura MDX.
4 / 5
Be the perfect party for mine 2006 Deep Pilot! My husband substituted it to him saving $ $ of some costs of tent of the reparation
4 / 5
the product does really a lot the installed the and has erased an engine to control light code and is remained was , has driven of NY to SEES 3 days later and any light of the engine of the control has gone back .
5 / 5
Bought it on January 2019 for mine 2001 Deep Odyssey and last week my light of Engine has come on and a code P1491 appearance! It is a EGR valve. Last stops less than the year and 8250 miles. Too late to return, waste of time and money, would have to have clave with OEM parts.

Top Customer Reviews: AURELIO TECH EGR ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5 Eric
Measure: Speedometer Gauge These were a better and more economic way partorisca go to fix my speedometer and other elements partorisca pinch that no . The people want 5 partorisca reparation or 70 partorisca the new a like this this was the add compraventa. Mark sure partorisca have the iron partorisca solder and solder.
5 / 5 Eustolia
Measure: Speedometer Gauge A stepper the engines are legit because it was, and utmost to substitute some engines are died in 2004 Chevy Silverado 1500 group of instrument of the dashboard. An only tiny negative is that the bulbs of substitution are, well, old school but 12 Volts LEDs can be obtained cheaply elsewhere as not complaining .
4 / 5 Seema
Measure: Speedometer Gauge This product was easy to install. I have destroyed one of some elements, before time that has saldado, but this was my deception . In general, shopping again.
4 / 5 Bernard
Measure: Speedometer Gauge was the little tedious soldering some bulbs in but utmost and is more brilliant then some bulbs of factory. I have not had any subjects with some engines still. I have installed these in mine 2003 GMC Yukon.
5 / 5 Wayne
Measure: Speedometer Gauge OEM partorisca my Buick. His still operates it and ossia a better recommendation partorisca the part of substitution.
5 / 5 Debroah
Measure: Speedometer Gauge has taken these partorisca my GM transports, easy to install
4 / 5 Samella
Measure: Speedometer Gauge the product is well, law, but a RPM and MPH gauges is not partorisca soften and kinda jerks. Possibly subpar has produced.
4 / 5 Buck
Measure: Speedometer Gauge Does like this expected that
5 / 5 Garnet
Measure: Speedometer Gauge has done perfect. If you have it solder connections or bosses in a past. Take your time with east take an old and soldering a new some in and will do well.
5 / 5 Adah
This there has been the good access and arrive. There is remarked abonos throttle the response and the fuel have improved mileage.
4 / 5 Tenesha
Likes the quota has not said any instruction but ez enough with youbtube
Not aiming quality but takes it done in a better prize
4 / 5 Wilbert
Gasket was has broken when I have opened box up.
Of good summer to have some class of instructions. Otherwise Looks to do he like this has to that.
5 / 5 Brittni
If you are not the mechanic does not install any looks of direction to be quite cheaply fact but work
4 / 5 Enriqueta
An only reason for any when being any 5 star is some rays to a intake was to long, one has broken was and has has had to that the to the hammer was and take fulmine more courts
4 / 5 Terence
the desire has had instructions another that that does a lot of


Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
4 / 5 Miquel
The works add and some have comprised gasket is the good improvement in a part of costruttore. Word partorisca warn, THOROUGHLY clean a backside of a mountain of fusion where some rays protrude of and DRENCH in the penetrating oil partorisca avert the shearing to the ray likes has done. If you shear the, never fear, finds any the one who can drill to this windy was to like you has done and clean out of some edges with a pertinent tap. I have tried and use the ray extractor but he so only taken on the averages a leg was like this inferior of a ray was that it have taken. You owe that drill died on centre go this street or calm will require to upsize some edges.
4 / 5 Moriah
Installed quell'on my Expedition and a light have been goes, has done perfectly never of then and cost a prize. It is a lot east to install, specifications of the parties and he still comes with the gasket.
4 / 5 Laurene
was a right part , is returned perfectly and was the hell of the most economic plot that some tents of parts of the car!
5 / 5 Ray
I payed far less than going to a tent of car and do like this good.
5 / 5 Rey
A EGR the valve is returned perfectly a lot @@subject at all. Mina 1998 F-150 east running adds. It can not beat a prize
4 / 5 Billye
It has been in 03 f150 5.4 lariat. Well he he. Prefect Access. Half cost of the tent of local part.
5 / 5 Brinda
This stop of product that the law now has to that buy another EGR VALVE I marvel that is a guarantee is has it August 2019 too this date
4 / 5 Veronika
A EGR the returns of valve perfectly a lot @@subject at all. Mina 1998 F-150 east running adds. It can not beat a prize
5 / 5 Siobhan
Exactly as it has announced. Saved alot of the money that buys him here! Like this as well as you originate that it was in a car
5 / 5 Abdul
With which have installed this separates a light of engine of the control in mine Ford Rilascio has been he was after being on constantly partorisca on 2 years. I saved money A lot.
5 / 5 Fiona
Takes exactly that go so it saves a gasket and rays partorisca locate a transmission up. Leave the hardest is loosening a ray that connects a pipe behind to an engine. This would have to that be loosened before anything more.
Spray With some lubricante and has left the place partorisca 30 minutes or so many. There is the video on Youtube on like this partorisca substitute this valve esatta. I have substituted a valve and transmission. All the work adds.
5 / 5 Shalanda
Be perfect is exactly that has required except did not require it after all!!!
5 / 5 Claudine
Guesses his economic and all but he a lot they was has had to that but miles of pair without a light of engine partorisca go in that speaks in EGR gas pressure
4 / 5 Natisha
Today is February 7, 2020 today my EGV the element is gone in installs in mine F150 now is running like this new to thank again ossia a awesome has produced partorisca Half a cost of a Ford trafficante

Top Customer Reviews: EGR Exhaust Gas ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5 Gwyn
The fixed element P0401 code. If this element is not yours for the fixed could be your VSV, felizmente has not been my problem, taken to take in. The rays where rusted in inferior, has to sawzall of upper of EGR and hammer some holes of ray until some leaders where able to be has touched has been with the hammer and the small screwdriver. Careful Be it there is the metal gasket or has to reuse. Only saying or this incase or can not take some the inferior rays was, takes creative! The whole work has taken less than an hour.
5 / 5 Krissy
This was quite an expensive part OEM so that it wants an alternative that wouldnt breaks a bank but also any one crumble to powder like him some aftermarket car parts. This part has resolved my P0410 and researches to be of exceptional quality. Judge for a stamping of metal and other creations, these looks only like OEM but with an adhesive apresamiento. A Very good thing! It appreciates a timely nave also. It IS that it knows in in to to the car parts do not like them the to recommend aftermarket but of this one looks for to be an exception. Bookmarking Vendor for future consideration!!
5 / 5 Tiara
Fixed the runabillity subject. One 99 Camry has has not had never the new egr valve before this. An old valve was in carboned concluded when apresamiento. So far a cart has been running softly.
4 / 5 Sheldon
The lovely looks are in fact new I even so precise take the secondary gasket to plant he in my cart. Unsure If the lack or a vendor has thought only only 1 has been supposed to be with him.
5 / 5 Miguel
The value adds!
Fixed the intermittent engine arises problem , valve of bond. It amass rusty nuts to locate w/ PB the flies that penetrates the oil before it takes like any arrests to undress nuts!
5 / 5 Pinkie
The part is fast arrival and was exactly so pointed. It IS the small delicate to install but a so far a part is doing he so has to.
5 / 5 Stephani
It does not have a subordinated gasket so that it save it that of an original. Otherwise The access adds , perfect for 99 Rav4 4door
5 / 5 Cassi
He that says

Extracted adequately, all the codes of the error gone of his installation, deserves all some stars
5 / 5 Lannie
avenges punctually and fact like the charm. Reasonably it price. It buys it again it has required one.
5 / 5 Latonya
Returns in the 99 rav4 has cleared a light of engine partorisca a turn 2 days later has done them an extra regulates partorisca do focuses sure but any regime my mechanic has said that it has to them that use oem toyota the mark but he am cost the fortune more than a car like this thats my sincere description..
5 / 5 Lakia
Was so only that or has required. The prize adds. I priced He in the tent of part of local car and was $ 107. 98. I have spent this part partorisca mine 1998 toyota Camry.
4 / 5 Erica
The part is fast arrival and was exactly like this pointed. It was the little delicate to install but a like this far a part is doing he like this has to that.
4 / 5 Ashton
Likes that it has been easy to install and works perfectly
5 / 5 Earlean
Hard to achieve and take some inferior rays in.. But I took it...
5 / 5 Donya
So only likes a OEM partorisca the 1998 Toyota Camry HIM.
5 / 5 Berta
Does not have a subordinated gasket to the equal that saves that of an original. Otherwise The access adds , perfect partorisca 99 Rav4 4door
5 / 5 Honey
Substitution esatta and easy partorisca install. Any question at all. Thank you.
5 / 5 Delphia
The work adds, so only wish it would have come with 2 (or has had an option) but produced perfect, fast delivery. You recommend!
4 / 5 Chia
Returns perfectly and easily in mine 2001 campy this
.2.2 litre 4 cyl car.
5 / 5 Dakota
We have not installed a valve as of closing. This in spite of, a prize was a lot of and a delivery quickly. Thank you.
5 / 5 Sumiko
There is matched a OEM leaves perfectly. Wine in a house less then 24 hours! Saved me in $ 100 crom buying in the tent of part of local car. This was a first time that buys the car separate on-line. The desire had begun the fact of long time.
4 / 5 Marvis
It is been doing add and has taken rid of my codes. I have changed my integer egr system and now my car accelerates faster 🤙🏼
4 / 5 Hazel
A part was exactly a right access partorisca mine 99 toyota camry. Of cost of mine, has not had any question with him. They are very satisfied with him.
4 / 5 Lanny
Wishes it had been packaged the little better. It has not had enough packaging to protect a part of possible harm. Another that that, some work to separate perfectly. Thank you.
5 / 5 Kathy
At all bad with a part at all, so only any one leaves has required to close of my light of engine of the control. Shopping of this company again.
4 / 5 Leslie
A part adds in the better prize that canal of parts of the car.
5 / 5 Nicolette
The product has done well. It is the little hard to go in, no because of a part, but been due to like Toyota has situated some rays. It has taken less than an hour this in spite of.
5 / 5 Rebecka
He to sure fixed mine good 1998 Toyota light of engine of the control.
5 / 5 Brittany
The fixed element P0401 code. If this element is not your partorisca the fixed could be your VSV, felizmente has not been my question, hard to take to. The rays where rusted in inferior, has has had to that sawzall of upper of EGR and hammer some holes of ray until some bosses where able to be touched was with the hammer and the small screwdriver. Be careful has the metal gasket or has to that reuse. Only saying or this incase or can not take some the inferior rays was, takes creative! The whole work has taken less than an hour.
4 / 5 Matilda
This was quite an expensive part OEM to the equal that have loved to find an alternative that wouldnt breaks a bank but also any @@@crumble to the to to powder likes roughly aftermarket of car parts. This part has solved my P0410 and looks to be of exceptional quality. Judging for a stamping of metal and other creations, this looks so only like OEM but with a sticker has takes. A VERY good thing! Appreciate a timely nave also. It is that they know to to the car parts do not like to recommend aftermarket but of these some looks to be an exception. Bookmarking Vendor for future consideration!!
4 / 5 Nana
Fixed the runabillity subject. One 99 Camry has has not had never the new egr valve before this. An old valve was roughly carboned closed when lame. Like this far a car has been running smoothly.
5 / 5 Roscoe
Accesses mine 97 Camry (THE with 2.2 litre 4 engine of cylinder), and has taken was a light of Engine of the Control caused for faulty EGR flow. Maquinal The reuse has old lower gasket like this so only comes with a gasket for a side of a valve has connected directly to an engine. I have not had any subject with him and is been the month of then installation.
5 / 5 Romaine
Has bought he for the 1997 Camry with Light of Engine of the Control on, there is scanned some codes and he was a EGR. Substituted the, was the bit fiddly bC a place of some rays and some new one has cured of a CEL. The utmost walks. Solid product, does not have economic sense. It comes with the best gasket that an original Toyota a.
5 / 5 Vicente
I lovely looks is in fact new I this in spite of precise to take the secondary gasket to situate it on my car. Unsure If the lack or a vendor has thought so only so only 1 has been supposition to be with him.
4 / 5 Hanna
Never installed the, connections of inferior tube on substitution EGR and defective EGR is entirely different, does not match . I am returned a substitution EGR for the repayment.
4 / 5 Kasandra
Has taken this to try to solve the question to take in my daughters 2001 Toyota Camry. Installed in May of 2019 and like this far a lot @subjects so much of 12/31/19. Economic fix and my daughter is not remained stranded in some streets of then.
4 / 5 Qiana
Was for mine 1998 Camry (yes, 1998. A car so only maintains questions of first order never)... A code was for EGR valve... Changed out of a valve two times but looks to the to car computer does not like a lot of Toyota of courses... Luz of the engine of the control has gone back on after the pocolos small

Top Customer Reviews: Dorman 911-201 EGR ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
4 / 5 George
It is easy to troubleshoot a EGR valve partorisca determine if a valve is doing, and is , probably calms so only need a transducer. It is to 5 installation of small , and the averages a cost of a complete assembly.
4 / 5 Nubia
Returns well and is doing well. Suggestion: sure mark a Transducer is ensured properly and does not rest in a cup of a EGR valve because an original Transducer has had to that be substituted because of him founding in a EGR valve. This is to be discover when it has failed the CA smog test. An engine had been filtering vacuum there for which knows what time (probably when I have changed a ignition rotor). It runs far better and MPG is very better....
5 / 5 Mika
Installed to substitute original snapped for an incompetent mechanic (take intake manifold w/or take EGR, etc.) Idled WELL, has taken he for the walk of test, the chance has failed interior 10 minutes and has blown out of a diaphragm that causes the big vacuum leak. Ossia A class of aftermarket action to separate that it lean big OEM prizes of part.
5 / 5 Mendy
My light of the engine of the control would burst on every time would begin truck and take was. You are the code for egr the solenoid looked around one this was an available economic plus anywhere for a solenoid. The installed part in roughly 5 min and the light there is not going back on like this this has done perfectly and the light there is not coming baack in closing for some last 400 miles thankyou
4 / 5 Dahlia
Has had the P0401 in mine 2001 chrysler travesías 3.3. After doing some investigation has determined that a transducer in mine EGR the valve was bad.
5 / 5 Emil
Has bought mine 1994 Dodge Dakota on done three years and have code 32 of day 1. I have bought finally this and dip the on and a code has cleared immediately. It is way more economic to buy this part that an integer EGR, more arrive in my place roughly three days at the head of a date of delivery has estimated, how is hard of the estimate anything less than the 5.
5 / 5 Conchita
Has cured of my control eng light in mine 94 Dodge Dakota 3.9 are cyl. Any complaint like this far.
4 / 5 Arminda
Works to the equal that has described. A creation is the little different that OEM, which had has concerned. Situated the in a vehicle without questions & has done so only well without subjects.
4 / 5 Regan
This piece has while broken changing sparking plugs in mine 2000 Travesía Glorious. Going partorisca Describe like this Car and Pep Boys has said that that requires partorisca buy an integer EGR Valve and Transducer like the unit. As exiting on-line to hunt a down was able to find one leaves has required. Ordering was simple and the delivery was quickly. My sum of laws of the van!
4 / 5 Dania
The good compraventa and return different that some original but small without any real questions
5 / 5 Malcom
This thing has solved my old age vacuum leak. No more prendiendo after behind to the street of the go. There is not wanted that spending while my edges have driven.
5 / 5 Claudie
Are adds in 1998 Dodge Neon she running well an enough to I is still in train of the want to
4 / 5 Clemente
does not return a same mountain but he have fixed my light of engine. Offset to cost any highland questions have had. It can not find less than double a prize.
4 / 5 Darrell
Apt Dodge caravan 2001 perfectly. Much more economic that a lot of tent of part of the car in our zone.
5 / 5 Rod
Has said dodge Chrysler Plymouth but is not returned my city and the country would owe that give years
4 / 5 Tran
I have bought so only the low mileage 1995 Heel of Eagle (any-disturb) that had been garaged for some last 17 years. The car has run adds then begun loosing can in a street. He gradually worsened and kinda felt like a car was loosing spark or that careers out of gas. At the beginning it looks to do it so only in speed of the street then has begun to look that does to him when an engine has run more than 3,500 RPMs. I have substituted some sparking plugs with propiciado by iridium, installed new bosses and the band of new coil. At all you look to help. After the plot of investigation the narrowed down to a EGR system. It helps that a car gave finally the P0401 code. I have taken a EGR the valve was and cleaned it. I have determined that a EGR the valve was a lot. I have followed a procedure to try a EGR Transducer of the mine Chilton manual and has determined that a EGR transducer was bad. After substituting this Transducer, some the car careers perfect!!!
4 / 5 Cuc
Recently my Dodge Glorious Caravan 94 doubted and prendido in the each turns: when backing stops of engine, dulcemente down for the red signal for, the turn has left/well in intersection for, the gas pedal released in subjects for,... I have it quell'has changed so only the new EGR for control of the smoke and he am spent so that I any one has expected this has annoyed the stop of dangerous engine is of the faulty EGR. As I have gone around to do the tune on, boss and joints of new sparking plugs: any fixed! New ignition coil: any fixed! Filter of new air: any fixed! New PCV: any fixed! In a last resource has to that revaluate a EGR, perhaps a valve is well, but a solenoid is bad. Reason not giving the shot, is so only $ after all... As I give for the try.
And FIJAMENTE!!! YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH. MPG Also better 1 chevron has done so only 10M he now done 17M., it Swears, it swears, and swear...
5 / 5 Melissia
Works and accesses exactly like OEM. This has solved a question with our Chrysler Lebaron V6 dying after come to the stop.
5 / 5 Marchelle
has had the P0401 in mine 2001 chrysler travesías 3.3. After doing some investigation has determined that a transducer in mine EGR the valve was bad.


Related YouTube Video: