10 Best Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Covers -

18,437 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Covers Products

What is Automotive Replacement Engine Valve Covers?


Top Customer Reviews: Driver Side Valve ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
It has taken GM 2 redesigns partorisca a coverage of the sinister hand-held valve of an engine has been to there of truck and suv is. In my situation has solved a question of the smokes begin it exhausts on begins up and substituting 1 sparking plug each month and the half. A coverage of valve will pay partorisca he any time been due to less than use of oil and less substitution of sparking plug in a DOD cylinders.
5 / 5
Was angry in a quantity of oil a coverage of old valve has left to a intake after reconstructing an upper end of an engine. Blue smoke and an engine choking also constantly substituting no of oil by means of a coverage. This new coverage has solved everything of questions has experienced. Thank you Youtube to inform me this there is.
4 / 5
Is taking a work done. It has solved my surplus that question of smokes that is resulted a subject when in the first place it would begin my Yukon. A lot quite I compraventa this aftermarket the spent for the GM version of original Crew especially of a GM the engineers drew it to hair $ 140 for the $ PCV run that used to be externally is trace.
5 / 5
Easy product to install . Helped with consumption of oil. It would recommend to any one. Fact for exact access and is of the quality adds .
4 / 5
Perfects ! Any smoke anymore the consumption of Oil has solved ! It could not be happier 👍🏻😉🇺🇸 Is there the PCV inner of valve ?
4 / 5
2007 Silverado LT TAXI of CREW, these accesses of part and careers down consumption of oil for at least 80 percent. GM Would owe that be embarrassed for of the this but does not give the damn
5 / 5
My edges has said that this returns perfectly and that is to be draw better that an original OEM part.
5 / 5
Easy Installs, very tight gasket(any flexible) comes with gasket sealer but not even required, So only like another has declared entirely cures a smoke in startup subject
4 / 5
This coverage of Valve was of quality very big. It was easy to install. And better still, He salved my question. No more the oil that burns. They are very happy with cost of mine. Thank you!!
5 / 5
Fast nave, just prize, access perfectly, the time will say solves a smoke in beginning on @@subject. Gasket Still looks seal but no wide as like this OEM.

Top Customer Reviews: CNVG-D1230 Brand ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
According to Nissan and second coverage of substitution. Nissan 4 cyl HAS the subjects with focus of covers to fail around 125k miles. This comes with everything for the fix, excepts some tools of course.
5 / 5
This coverage of valve and gasket the together is arrived hurriedly. It has remarked light to filter of oil of engine and has had some misfire subject. I have installed this substitution posed in mine 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5l and was happy for him. A coverage of original valve and gasket apparently had been never substituted and both had failed in spectacular way. Any one only the have a gasket failed but a gaskets in two of some cameras of covers have had also. This set has resolved that subject.
5 / 5
All has required to change the filter taken of the valve is comprised here. Perfect fact and a lot the leak is present. I recommend to change some mountains of engine while they are was to decide that you the to save some time. 2010 Altima 2.5
5 / 5
This was the perfect responses of my original Altima coverage of valve. The oil filtered in my tubes of cover, and around some verges of a coverage of valve. This one has been maintaining oil in during the months of pair now. This part is the pertinent substitution for the fraction of a prize of one would take of the perfectionist of parts of entity. I am very happy found this!
3 / 5
As I have changed my coverage recently everything is sealed and well excepts pcv the valve of a coverage looks his defective changed a hoes and I still listening the hissing noise of a pcv valve and and has the code that say me there is vacume leak.
1 / 5
The parts has been rid punctually, but after it take it the cart rasg averts to give that had any coverage of valve gasket in of the boxes. So you or loose to pay for something has not taken is purchased the gasket and has posed your by behind together automobile. It does not recommend any one rasga there the cart eschew thinking these types routed all your parts. Any sake
5 / 5
Exactly what necessity, the prize was to add and has come included with gasket box in difference of some another.
5 / 5
Easy to install. Only careful be and takes your time.
5 / 5
A lot the valve has built very spent in the prize adds. The wine with all has required. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
The parts has been rid punctually, but with which take the automobile rasgado averts has @to @give that has had any coverage of valve gasket in of the boxes. Like this calm I neither free to pay for something calm has not taken is goes spent the gasket and dip your for behind together automobile. It does not recommend any rasgando there car averts partorisca think these types have sent all your parts. Any very
5 / 5
This was an exact access partorisca mine 2009 Nissan Altima. I have had my mechanic dipped a course on like car required the pair other parts has substituted.
5 / 5
Does not return 2013 nissian altima
Total different model
4 / 5
Exactly that requires, the prize was partorisca add and has come included with gasket the different box some another.
4 / 5
The quality of product is well . An only thing is of the that uses a gasket. It was the small the big. It has been the tent of car and has bought a correct a. This has been in the 2008 Nissan sentra spec-v 2.5 litre
4 / 5
the law adds. It avenges with all precise . I have purchased additional sealer, but this was the personal election . Turn. Has no more leaks and no more @@subject.
5 / 5
Has think that saved the money that buys this aftermarket spent of valve with gaskets. It is defective and has filtered. I have bought he of Nissan and has had any question. Coast the little has bitten more but was a lot of value he.
4 / 5
Easy to install. So only be careful and take your time.
4 / 5
Some accesses of product perfectly in an engine, but only hard 6 month, already have a question still again
5 / 5
This coverage of valve and gasket the neighbour has arrived quickly. There is remarked light filtering of oil of engine and was having some misfire subject. I have installed this substitution dipped in mine 2008 Nissan Altima and was happy partorisca he. A coverage of original valve and gasket apparently was never state substituted and both had failed in spectacular fashion. It has not had so only a gasket failed but a gaskets on two of some chambers of sparking plug have had also. This together has solved that @@subject.
4 / 5
According to Nissan and second coverage of substitution. Nissan 4 cyl HAS the subjects with focus of sparking plug partorisca fail around 125k miles. This comes with all partorisca the fix, excepts some tools of course.
4 / 5
All has required partorisca change filtering spent of the valve is comprised here. The perfect fact and any leak is present. I recommend to change some mountains of engine while they are was calm decide the partorisca save some time. 2010 Altima 2.5
4 / 5
Substitution Esatta partorisca mine 2007 Nissan Altima 2S. Returned perfectly. A difficult part is take some highland group and mountains of engine partorisca access a coverage of valve in this model. Still, there is no another way to maintain oil partorisca filter to some tubes of sparking plug. I have not required a sealer this is coming with him, this in spite of. A hule gasket sealed very some all some rays were torqued down.
4 / 5
This was the perfect responses of mine original Altima coverage of valve. The oil has filtered to my tubes of sparking plug, and around some flanges of a coverage of valve. This one has been maintaining oil in partorisca the months of pair now. This part is the pertinent substitution partorisca the fraction of a prize of one would take of the retail of part of entity. They are very happy has found this!
4 / 5
To the equal that Can so only three out of four tube of sparking plug gasket/or-coverages be installed? Ossia The no serviceable valve coverage (can not substitute a tube of sparking plug gaskets) is manufactured with them installed. As you Send the defective product was like this? Like this personally to the equal that are are without the vehicle partorisca run. Unbelievable. Vendor sublink is inactive.
4 / 5
The coverage of valve is quality adds and how is a gasket. Installed without questions. Looks Exactly like a OEM has spent of valve and gasket.
5 / 5
Has changed like this my coverage recently everything is sealed and well excepts pcv the valve of a coverage looks his defective has changed a hoes and I still listening the hissing noise of a pcv valve and the have the code that say there is vacume leak.
4 / 5
When Ordering this element, has been asked....'Please give more information in your vehicle' partorisca do sure is a legislation a. After answering all the fields say that it access. Unfortunately after looking it on and installing, there is remarked that it never was was like this slightly, but he no returned. It Finalising that it buys a same element of a trafficante. It say buyer beware with this element.
5 / 5
The no returned product my vehicle, included although it say it . I suggest partorisca go the trafficante local instead.
5 / 5
This coverage does not possess the 2013 Altima! We order this partorisca the client and some rays line on, but a coverage is machined with 2 extra ray holes that will cause the leak of oil of entity.
5 / 5
So only does not dip too much torsion in some rays like this of the edges will break. But in general done a lot well!
5 / 5
A product has ordered looks the product has recycled.
Three of some four holes are bad
love the fast repayment.

Top Customer Reviews: Seachoice 16251 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
4 / 5
These coverages were exactly that has required partorisca substitute my holes partorisca exist when it can not find an original engine that warns lights in mine bounce older. So only cover a hole partorisca exist and dip the new plus focused light there.
5 / 5
A bit smaller that has expected. Has has had to that etch out of an access partorisca 10 gauge bosses.
4 / 5
These are quite basic but do a work to cover that unsightly hole a leading owner drilled in yours bounce far too big for a boss that has gone now.
4 / 5
Has ordered 3 bands of these to cover holes for an electronics in mine bounce, was exactly that has required. I open a first band and there is not any ray. Any ray in some other 2 bands neither. Nowhere in a description of product says the any one has comprised rays. Good work Seachoice, will not be my next election.
4 / 5
The coverages that boss in mine pinch to bounce and organises some advantages.

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
2 / 5
These produced is that I perfection of call I installed the in the 2011 328i and was impressed enough for a seal of prize and a fact that returns insanely a lot each one has bitten of the details was exactly like a costruttore drew it and is a lot of packaged with missing swimming I recommended this product to any 👍👍
5 / 5
No the good product. Has one same vacuum leak after substituting a coverage of original valve with this part.
5 / 5
PCV Works like new again, was a main part fracasada and that leak of causes of oil.
Returns well on 6 cylinder 328i.
5 / 5
Does not inform never or complain in the elements have purchased on here but this require to do like this. We order this and has had our mechanic installs this coverage of valve and gaskets. A gasket has failed inside the week. Sure, we are taking the part of substitution but absolutely any risarcimento to a mechanic or partorisca substitute it again ($ 400). Spent in your own risk!
4 / 5
Exact fitment on 07 E86. As anything like this surfaces prep & a lot of torsion English tone the must
4 / 5
the coverage of valve Adds, is packaged really well, gaskets and all coming with him and is pre installed. You recommend to any precise is the coverage of new valve.
5 / 5
Perfect record, packaged well and gaskets also where well. It can not say he of factory. The quality adds and fast nave. It go to again.
5 / 5
Has bought to this likes a lot of another after reading every1 descriptions. A coverage of lack of valve 3 rays that or has to that substitute and a gasket that the come with does not add like this substitution with victor the reigns form fcp euros like this far that resists up. c What time last with current configuration.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly without questions while installing. Saving hundreds of a prize of OEM version. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
Partorisca A prize this was awsom. I didnt see the alone difference among a oem an and this. Has-liked me a fact all gaskets is coming installed on he out of a box and he have come with a pcv
4 / 5
the course is not returned legislation and results in timing squandered for a mechanic and more billed hours that has to them that it has paid. My joint is to spend more in the quality separates that apt legislation of a start.
4 / 5
The access adds. Easy to install and to to the looks so only like a ome
4 / 5
Pros: Prize, fast nave (attentive til an end... Irony!), I looks of product have included like OEM/quality (in another control of quality is Terrible)
Gilipollas: As it loans of the control of quality has mentioned is terrible. The wine with deep scratches arrives and inner. Concerned with heat and pressure that some scratches could result troublesome down a street, that loses the pocolos fulmine, and the clip approaches a PVC.
Another with would be an arrival of a substitution. It arrives 17 days later. The people do not order this class partorisca stuff so only partorisca have. It is required usually immediately. Like this yeah roughly 3 more weeks partorisca receive my substitution. When it Touches partorisca lose his, would order again because some looks of product well, so only be concerned of a control of quality.

Update 1/30/2020: it has Been of 1 star to 5 star. As it has declared on, the original substitution was partorisca arrive 17 days after ordering the substitution. They have decided to send the 4-5 days later. Installed the and works very like this far. Note lateralmente: the vendor has asked pics of my situation but a lot he because of the send 3rd party. The amazon suggest any to treat vendor by means of 3rd email of party. But felizmente to the amazon sent it anyways (shipped for Amazon).
4 / 5
Mina 328i the oil has filtered to an exhausts that it causes smoke and smell of oil in of the llamas by means of some ventilations.
Was to change a gasket so only and to the furthest investigation has decided to exchange a coverage of whole Valve how is plastic and can have cracks. A pcv is built also to a coverage.
Has seen a the majority of coverage besides for the very reasonable prize and has been advance and purchased it.
To receive a coverage has been pleased that arrives complete with some rays, pvc valve, gasket, valvetronic engine gasket and focus of installed eccentric sensor. A coverage looks the unit of factory and with which installation, has no more the leaks and he return amiably.
Would not doubt to purchase one of these again.
5 / 5
This is coming with all focus them has required, everything! It does not squander to to your life likes , trying of of smoke, that tries to find the leak in the gasket. A leak is some discharges of real valve . You know it is the subject common when they are easily available aftermarket! This has been in perfectly, any vacuum leaks, any THOUSAND, readiness together, is gone through emissions.
4 / 5
2008 bmw 328xi 3.0 engine fijamente are adds has done a tent of part of the quoted me $ 430 and are the tent so that it was a value of tax of the discount some savings
4 / 5
the looks of product to be the copies of qualities of the carbon done of OEM BMW spent of valve. I do not see any obvious differences in accesses or material quality. The time will say that well it resists until cycling of heat. It is been almost the month of the installation and I have had any subject. When being that has use and of the full accesses of the tent of professional mechanic (although they are not the professional mechanic) I installed with has comprised gaskets has take this in spite of the rays comprised and reused OEM rays as it seats was the better contingent.

For those of you the one who will not be doing this calm would recommend complimenting this product with a OEM or Victor Reinz gasket dipped how is the expensive reparation when that pays labour taxes of the tent and you would hate to pay again been due to has failed gasket.

Preinstall Tip: I use it vacuum declare to verify the diaphragm is resisting vacuum previously the installation.
4 / 5
Was very skeptical of not taking an of a dealership but master like this $ 500. Sooo After seeing good descriptions for this one has has had to that so only go for him of then a stock one lasted so only 80k box a pcv is exited and has begun to whistle like this crazy like reason pay upper dollar for the known defect? This one at least felt even more durable that a stock an and has had also a German writing in that no appearances , was hard to say the difference another that this one felt sturdier. Also it avenges with all necessary gaskets to do a work of coverage of whole valve. This new one lasted 500 miles and running 10x better like this far any leak neither. Gotta Said has saved the big time is one . The tent loves $ 2000 lol is the tight apt doing a work, so only look the video.
4 / 5
Comes with all has required gaskets & focus, as well as all but some two external rays , lower and some rays to centre that is not captive. Some am remarked that a Valvetronic unit of focus he of the engine has been trace to the rovescio. The mine was corrected. A gasket is quite tight in a grove in a coverage of valve, those remain situate long enough to take a coverage on, without falling.
4 / 5
Be the product adds in the prize adds! Arrived quickly, returned perfect and there is matched OEM.

Top Customer Reviews: Edelbrock 4405 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
4 / 5
Nice, shiney Edelbrock covers duquel access of breather Edelbrock coverages of valve amiably. It arrives quickly, undamaged exactly while it orders. Only problem....Mountain of rubber in some accesses to cover a lot of, very snuggly in a hole of coverage of the valve. It does not plan on using these covers of breather like the removeable device to attach oil in your engine (issues it a bit cover them of the old breather has used to do). Once you intall these covers of breather, takes a law of congress for the take, and a rubber grommet could suffer harm. Plan on leaving it shiney and breathing for ever in your coverage of valve....It is not the removeable device to fill of the oil.
5 / 5
Utmost scope, but the fall was immediately and lost it. I estimate very - finished to use the cheapest clip-in version. This one was the small also big for our application.
4 / 5
He no apt in stock taken of valve. Taken 5 stars to be exactly what a description said that that is. It can not blame a manufacturer for me not knowing better.
1 / 5
Excellent product what apt perfectly in my coverages of chrome of the threads of valve. You focus closely
5 / 5
Access perfect Ship , fast and looks good works very too many
5 / 5
Beautiful chrome with Edelbrock logo. It looks partorisca be big quality.
5 / 5
Returns perfect ship , fast and looks good works well too
5 / 5
PERFECT ACCESS FOR The CHEVY DOES of BLOCKADE PETIT. EDELBROCK THIS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE FRAMES, ACTIVE has not HAD NEVER An UNEXPECTED QUESTION WITH Any OF HIS PRODUCTS OF CARBS I DICE 'N RAYS.
5 / 5
A lot of chrome and returns the plot of several Chevy has spent of valve of small blockade.
4 / 5
Is not returned a truck has bought them he partorisca but return something more this has required one.
4 / 5
Is returned mine 85 305 valve the coverage adds, no too snug of the access.
5 / 5
I DIDNT COMMANDED THIS BUT I RECEVERD The And PAID PARTORISCA HE!!!!!
5 / 5
Edelbrock Produces
That can said
👌🏽👍🏼
5 / 5
Looks the good product, requires partorisca modify an end so that I can take it to return. It has to that have bough the smallest version. I am doing with the 69 Pontiac with coverages of valve accionaría.
4 / 5
Good cleaned appearance. Any fitment subject. Used together with mine Edelbrock coverages of valve without any questions. I will purchase again&62;
5 / 5
So only that has required partorisca finalise my chrome coverages of valve partorisca mine 69 Buick 350
4 / 5
Beautiful, shiney Edelbrock spent of breather that access Edelbrock coverages of valve amiably. It arrives promptly, undamaged exactly to the equal that has ordered. The only mountain in one covers returns a lot, a lot snuggly to a hole of coverage of the valve. It does not plan on using these discharges of breather like the removeable device partorisca add oil to your engine (the way some discharge of old breather has used partorisca do). Once you intall these discharges of breather, take a law of congress partorisca the take, and a hule grommet could suffer harm. Slowly on leaving it shiney and breathing partorisca always in your valve is not the removeable device partorisca fill of the oil.
4 / 5
Ossia A perfect addition partorisca my Ford has reconstructed FAITH 390. It resupplies the good emphasis partorisca a chrome has spent of valve.
4 / 5
A lot looking coverage and mine of turn partorisca install perfectly. Used in the mine reconstructs 1986 Ford F-250 pickup.
4 / 5
Achieves Utmost, but the falls was immediately and lost it to us. Prize a lot - finalise to use the most economic clip-on version. This one was the little too big partorisca ours application.
4 / 5
Is not returned in stock spent of valve. It takes 5 stars partorisca be exactly the one who a description has said that that is. It can not blame a costruttore partorisca me not knowing better.
4 / 5
Produced excellent the one who apt perfectly in my edges chrome coverages of valve. You focus closely
5 / 5
has Purchased this partorisca mine 1969 Chevelle Ff. perfect Access and has loved a fast delivery with Prime minister. Edelbrock The mark matches a carb also.

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS Engine ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
1 / 5
Desprs Remarking that my coverage sideways of valve by side of passenger gasket has filtered, decided to do some work in my cart and substitute them. As you Do so, also decided to substitute some coils of ignition, cover, filter of air, filter of oil, and change of oil. One installs has taken enough 1-2 days but he were quite smooth. I have directed he for quite a lot of 3 days and all was a lot of. In this 4 day, had directed in a road for quite a lot of 30 minutes and when decrees in a beginning a front of my cart has begun to smoke. I have pulled then on and it has burst a hood to see that it was bad. After inspection, has remarked the group of the oil that begins to form around an outside of one of my coils of ignition (in a side of engine). It has remarked then the crack in a coverage of valve these races of a cup of a ignition the coil that opens in a coverage of valve gasket. It IS the shame that has been defective, but the supposition takes that decrees of paid. An only pro has is that a nave was very swift.
5 / 5
The boxes add for mine 2004 350z! A gaskets is lining up well so far and some covers in fact looks very better that OEM. It has Had this box in a car during 3 month so far.
5 / 5
So far also, it is been the little the month! Any subject! The prize adds
5 / 5
After remarking that my coverage of valve lateralmente of passenger gasket has filtered, has decided to do some work in mine car and substitute them. Like face like this, I also decided partorisca substitute a ignition coils, sparking plugs, filter of air, filter of oil, and transmission of oil. One installs has taken roughly 1-2 days but he have gone quite smooth. I have driven he for roughly 3 days and all was a lot. In this 4th day, had driven in a street for roughly 30 minutes and when have prendido in a start a front of my car has begun to smoke. I then pulled on and has burst a hood to see that it was bad. With which inspection, there is remarked the group of the oil that begins to form around an outside of one of the mine ignition coils (in a side of engine). There is remarked then the crack in a coverage of valve that careers of a cup of a ignition the coil that opens to a coverage of valve gasket. It is the shame that was faulty, but volume of supposition that partorisca of has paid. An only pro has is that a nave was a lot of speedy.
4 / 5
The box adds for mine 2004 350z! A gaskets is resisting on well like this far and some coverages in fact look very better that OEM. I have had this box in a car for 3 month like this far.
5 / 5
Like this far like this well, is been the little the month! Any subject! The prize adds
5 / 5
Any leaks of oil had for 2 months like this far. Justo whose use there economic gaskets go to buy some in orielly or zone of car.
5 / 5
Has dipped one and filtering oil in a backside now has taken the silicone whit new gasket
5 / 5
has Used in the 2006 Infinites FX 35. A bit plastic thinner of a oem Nissan some, but for a prize treats it well. The most economic way that comparable aftermarket Sleep some.
5 / 5
The element was here prompt and a quality of him is surprising. Orders of this provider again.

Top Customer Reviews: Genuine General ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
5 / 5
Exactly that required when has had the bad PCV valve in mine 2014 Crossing 1.4t of Echo. Taking in an hour to do and then other 24 hours for some blacks RTV to cure. If you can change oil or install rotors of the pillow of new/brake would be necessary to be you able to do east.

You Never the gasket scraper, inch lb wrench of torsion, cleaner of brake, screwdriver of flat cape, woman T-sockets, T-30 socket, black RTV and cold beer!
5 / 5
It has to substitute a coverage of valve in the 2011 Chevy Crossing because of the bad PCV valve. Bad creation in GMs breakings to build a PCV valve in a camshaft has taken that is missing each which how 50K - 80K miles. It take this element for $ 63, which are not bad one you; But for More than carts, if one PCV the valve goes bad, is $ 5 to substitute. Taking quite 45 mins to substitute and comes with the gasket. Included even so and it thinks GM has done the bad work with a creation of the same cart, a part is of Good quality, one OEM breakings and that it was has fact prendi. The cart there has been Codes P0106, P0131, P0171, and P0101, And this separates fixed all the.
5 / 5
Part of the excellent factory for the part adds. A sad thing is, if another has substituted this part so that a pressure that regulates the valve in a coverage failed (does the sound to whistle together with the rough goes) likes him mine , necessity to repair a root of a problem or will be you to substitute this coverage again. A problem is one the fault of a wimpy the orange colored, small rubber PCV inner of valve of a manifold of intake. That necessity to the mark is to take one takes corrugated/ribbed lines alloy concealed in a cup of a manifold of intake and shines the torch thru a beginning in a intake. You would have to see one orange PCV valve. You can it has to spray the small carb debugging in there in case that a valve is spent with oil. After it conceal, if any calm see it, that is to say which causes a pressure that regulates valve to fail. The mine has been missing and that is to say a second time has substituted a coverage. Has 2 options. 1) it Substitutes it a manifold of intake and treats a PCV valve at the end that fails again, which are guaranteed to do because of a poor creation or 2) Google 'Chevy Crossing 1.4 litre turbo PCV box of reparation of the valve' and compraventa and the install, which are quite mere. I took me quite 3.5 hours to complete. With this box will be able to bypass a crappy factory PCV creation of valve and more than likely does not have to never substitute a coverage again. Also it can look for a same thing in Youtube and there will find a video that will count this subjects very better. Like this it helps a bit.
5 / 5
UPDATE: Substituted camshaft cover me 3 weeks. The quantity adds remarked of improvement for my Chevy Crossing 2012. Luz of engine was now.

Very happy with this part of substitution.

Has saved in $ 700! The trafficker wants to touch me $ 850 for reparation of service(camshaft taken, sensor of oxygen).
5 / 5
It COMES WITH A GASKET has Bought this camshaft taken (coverage of valve) for my cart. Service Stabilitrack and indicator of Control of the cruise of Service has maintained to burst up, together with light of engine of the control. The cart has directed only well, but idled supremely rough. Very hopping and that jumps when idled with braking or has estacionado. Place in a new coverage, has taken only quite 10 minutes, and my cart has begun to aim almost immediate improvements. Luz of the engine of the control exited inside the 15 walk of minute and has not had any subject with one goes. Opted by a 2 delivery of the day and he are arrived a very next day in mandate. The part was in perfect condition. Highly it recommends.
5 / 5
It IS genuine GM course and no the knockoff. Easy and fast to install. Mina 2011 Chevy the crossing pursues very better now and the installation has cleared a light of engine of the control. Mark sure uses the torsion English tone when torquing some low rays in of the this. Too much torsion And probably will crack/to break a piece, as his launched of plastic. Torsion Too small and will take leaks of oil around a sealing gasket.
5 / 5
This was a substitution of coverage of perfect valve for mine 2012 Chevy model of cross of ECHO of the 1.4l. I have not used any gasket silicone of manufacturer among a gasket and a cape and the mine have not filtered. An old a has not had any one so that it do not want to casualidad he. It was advance and changed some cover in another together since was the times and some coils have been taken was in all the case. A OEM covers them is ACDelco 41121 and 4 of era only so $ 20 how why any one? Be sure and torsion some rays for a sequence of factory in 72 books of inch (6 ft/lbs) with the 1/4' wrench of torsion. My HF $ 12 wrench has done well.
Has taken a socket to cover magnetic in Autozone to change some cover and he 1/2' extension and English tone of socket.

Some careers of smooth cart and his gone perfect now as it was new again. Before data to go in some byline to decree when an engine idled down and void the level is fallen.
5 / 5
An a lot of-turbo the option does not exist when select of a drop downs in amazon, and my cart is the 2013 Chevy Crossing LT. Even so, when that selects that option, a piece does not match an engine when arrives. It can line he until him and clearly can see the difference. The desire would have done this before ordering a part, but an oil fills the hole is in an opposite posed whence an oil fills the hole is in easterly a, included although these recoveries of accesses to situate my car, he the no. am not the estimating bad, likes FYI that necessity to verify if he in the first place your first cart to compare real pictures in your compartment of engine.
4 / 5
It was a right part for mine 2012 ECHO 1.4. I gave it 4 stars only so that GM the engineering was the cheap bit with this part. I have had to to substitute because of a tez in PCV the valve was bad and has caused the mine goes to run rough. It whitewashes The P0171 code.

Some problems have run in same after looking a lot install videos: 1. One focuses of the rubber is hard to do the sure falls was when trying instalarprpers. I have used the dental mirror to do sure has been seated properly all one issues around. That is to say after it filters so that the very when being pas well a first time. 2. That is to say one of entity an and easily gone through big, since some holes of ray are in the horizontal surface there will be oil in some holes. Some of mine have been half road filled or more. The oil does not compress , some rays will not tense down properly, and a focus will filter. I have used I can air to blow some holes of ray have been. Once take it one focuses down right and some holes of ray clears of oil, taking to focus well and my subjects to filter have been fixed. It suggests to use the torsion English tone to tense down a manifold of overtightening will cause some rays or plastic manifold to break, and the low torsion can cause the leak. Also, there is the concrete sequence wants to use to do sure tense down properly.
5 / 5
Mina 2014 Chevy the crossing was squealing like some pulley of worlds of worse tape enough to take up, in a point this has had to to turn of my cart in directing throughs so much can listen my mandate. I have had also the light of engine of the control with the multiple codes and my economy of fuel was down in 33 MPG half. I have bought this coverage of valve for $ 65, and arrives like the genuine GM course with genuine GM adhesive of number of the part in the, in 1/3 one prices a dealership has wanted. In an hour of the easy work and my cart returned for quite be as the mouse, with smooth goes and Any light of engine of the control! Fast advance the month and I safely can say all have remained fixed, light of the engine of the control has remained was, go him is smooth, and my economy of returns of fuel in 40+ MPG! Mark sure takes a recommended socket and PCV the hose and calm the fast and easy fixed that will last the long time and paid for him in the economy of the fuel has restored!
5 / 5
It has had to that substitute in 2014 Intersection LTZ RS. Installed seamlessly with minimum endeavour. The week later, has odorato something those burns of engine and has discovered an oil of coverage has filtered everywhere a seam(where A comprised gasket is). Yes, you are installed properly and the rays have been verified to ensure tension. The coverage has been take and all an oil has on cleaned, then reinstalled the coverage but this time has used also the gasket sealer. A next day verified this in spite of filtering oil, although any so much. It repeat same process with sealer a time of plus, hopefully 3rd time a charm! Die ossia the GM OEM part directs of GM am disappointed. BTW-The coverage of original valve “has been bad”, but had not filtered never oil.
4 / 5
An installation has been he was without the hitch. So only take holes all an old 8MM rays, has take a coverage of whole old valve & has substituted he with this element & screwed in some 8MM rays that is coming with him. It liked that of some rays were no-removeable 7 an installation was simple & easy. I have used a ratchet of screwdriver with 8MM socket to attach a coverage of valve in place. It likes another reviewers, has not received of any torsion/of instructions specs (has not wanted to break a plastic to the equal that have used a ratchet of screwdriver & a lot included annoying with torqueing some rays down... Can complain it but like this of him maintaining work). A coverage of the old valve there has been still to focus rasgada the one who permitted oil to filter out of & while we turn in a heater could odorare all the smoke inside a cabin (can wants to think roughly that substitutes a filter of air of the cabin also).
4 / 5
Has purchased by means of Amazon, the valve/cam coverage, intake manifold, and pcv hose, to fix a pcv dread my car has had. And the throttle organism because of my own ignorance - WHOSE attractive a black coverage for a part of a throttle organism, he inoperable.
All installed adds except a valve/cam coverage. Instantly It Begins to filter oil in a lot of something and he was hissing vacuum in a diaphragm. I have used a torsion corrected and presionando sequence - also dipped rtv where a canal to time the house fulfils a blockade. It is more probably the fluke, as each one another part has done well. But I have decided to take the coverage of new valve of a trafficante for 20 dollars has has had to that more take my car in a street asap.
Installed a coverage of the new valve and everything is utmost.
Felizmente To the amazon is sum with returns.
4 / 5
UPDATE!
Agh Where to start with, is now mid January 2020 and has purchased this part in June 2019 and am sad to say my car is beginning to do that I whistle lacking hissing noise again and thinks that a part could have gone bad again. More probably they go it has to that substitute punctual 😭 I law of better desire!

ORIGINAL: they are any mechanic but was able to change this part so only to read descriptions and looking video of Youtube, thinks that any one can! The part comes with a gaskets and rays that are adds... I have changed a course was in fact the month and like this far like this good! Highly recommend, if anything changes with one leaves will be to update my description !
5 / 5
Has not done for me... If you are looking in this product, more probably your Chevy has the light of engine of the control in stirs it of codes. Any tent that calm said is something another that this coverage of valve is any incompetent, or lying. Ossia A culprit the vast majority of a time. Unfortunately for me a gasket was defective and a vacuum the leak has not been fixed and am returned an element. Common QC subject with these. A one of a trafficante (identical) was more expensive, but the fact adds. The engine that careers like new (95k maintaining).
4 / 5
Returned like the glove. Very easy to take and install. I have had oil in sparking plug of mine and this had fixed that @@subject. No longer I have a car reason give the questions but an access was a lot of and there is sealed a leak of oil. You recommend of more to take touched of of a Chevy Cross. They take good gas mileage but a car will have questions later. In 94k has had the boss blown gasket. I have bought this part because the oil is gone in a sparking plug and fixed that isssue but has not fixed a global question has had with a car.
4 / 5
Has received mine camshaft Coverage today, while it sees this part in the GM box with a regular GM work of paper accompaning the. This in spite of, have received he in the simple box wrapped in the bubble on. Had at all to validate ossia the genuine GM run. I have paid extra for this part that expects GM quality and levels, but that the received looks the typical swipe on priced was. There is GM marking in a separate which can be reproduced easily calm in any one is that it goes to advetise and sell your product like him OEM authetic GM run, you better has something to convince me his engreído.
4 / 5
To At all likes to have a compartment of the engine covered in oil because of the crack in a part. It have to that find the substitution and clean on the total disorder.
4 / 5
Mina of returns 2013 Chevy Cross LT perfectly. Torqued Down the recommended specs and has had a lot @@subject like this far. @@Subject Solved with the annoying noise that comes from/comes from zone of tape.

UPDATE:
the product Gone down that estimativas down to 4 stars because it fail already. PCV Lasted so only 1 Year and 4 Month. Time to buy another and see what time last. It was not that has thought when they have drawn this. Oh yeah MONEY.
5 / 5
The product adds, is gone in fact with a model a new plus of gm been due to of the one of the east a be has interrupted.
5 / 5
If taken a legendary code of random misfiring or misfiring on cylinder 1.... It does not substitute ignition band of coil, first sparking plugs, his control, yes looks a lot of yours cover and your coils are so only WELL!!!!
SUBSTITUTES The COVERAGE of FIRST VALVE!!!
SYMPTOMS in my CAR:
CODES: P0300 And OTHER CODES NOT AGREEING.
Control of lights of traction partorisca come on and was randomly but more when you are idling.
Has substituted a ignition coils, sparking plugs and he no fixed my engine.
Has substituted a coverage of valve, BOOM! FIJAMENTE!
Has left a car idling 30 mins! ANY QUESTION AT ALL!
5 / 5
YEAH His real C R A P !....According to an I bought in 60,000 miles. As it is not a vendor that sucks his GM.

.....That the company would be if no partorisca plásticoes!
5 / 5
I desire has said that that avenges with a gasket reason have bought the gasket for separate partorisca $ 15 this will finalise partorisca cost me money partorisca return. One in fact the product looks his exactly that it is supposition partorisca be . Any subject in a real product.
4 / 5
Common question with a PVC has built to a coverage of valve. So only fix is partorisca the substitute. I have tried the part of the most economic substitution and after several hours have taken in place. An oil of month has filtered later. I have bought this genuine part and installed downwards 30 minutes all the returns perfectly. Always I will buy genuine OEM or substitution of the factory when possible.
4 / 5
Has seen the video on Youtube in that substitutes this, has had one all too common vacuum leak (3rd on in mine 2012 Intersection!), 1st 2 it has been covered partorisca regulate / has extended / guarantees, now are for my account. Down cost compared the OEM, rays and gasket was both comprised and installed - just 2 smudges of sealer according to video, and a unit is returned like the glove - an of some reparations some easy plus has not done never! This part costs a OEM prize partorisca some apt parts and comprised, in this prize is the shot adds !
5 / 5
Has bought this coverage of valve when a PCV the valve of control has blown is gone in an original. While any I in fact installs it still, has dipped the PCV bypass box in the, and install perfectly. Once the guarantee of mine car expíra in a cradle will install. It does not anticipate any questions. But ossia the genuine GM produced, and a specs is something on.
5 / 5
Mina Chevy the intersection has 100K the miles and I have changed that leaves two times, which gave aprox 30-50K miles every time. Now I can say when an engine idling results rough is now of partorisca substitute this first part of a light of the engine of the control goes era. A gasket is easy to break but a process of the substitution does not require additional skills neither elegant tools.
5 / 5
Our 2011 Chevy Cross LT there is prendido partorisca shudder /shaking goes the once this part has been installed. Very happy!
5 / 5
Produced excellent and easy partorisca install. I have bought this reason a pcv the valve is attached the this coverage . This in spite of him didnt fix my subject. I have looked the video in youtube in my daughters chevrolet crossing going in limps way and launching the p2135 code of service and light. It results six a throttle organism. With which has substituted them that, fixed a subject.
5 / 5
Identical to a a the pulled out of one 2105 chevy cross ltz. An only difference was this one east acting. If you are substituting this because of a regulator of pressure rupturing. It shows a youtube video for a reparation. Calm mandate a focus of axial of the crank also and a E10 and E12 socket to go with him and a ray of axial of the crank.
5 / 5
Fixed an infamous vacuum leak that all Cross the owners treat. I took an hour partorisca do a work and has put felizmente a torsion specs, and a sequence that yours supposition partorisca presionar some rays in the paper with a part. You look everywhere partorisca this information and taking different responses. Then it takes a container opens a box and look in that has answered my question. I have bought another reason a vacuum the leak spends once the year but at least is economic and easy to do calm.
5 / 5
Mina 2011 Crossing the echo has launched a common P0171 code. Rough go them and down on can. It has taken roughly 45 minutes partorisca substitute but like this far is like this very like this new and a esduced engine partorisca be able to' the light is start .
5 / 5
The part has shipped quickly and installs easily. Be sure partorisca take any oil of holes of first ray to install rays and be careful any one the overtorque. (A substitution of leading guarantee of this part for the Chevy centre of the service partly undressed was one of some threaded holes in a blockade in my car when they have installed has discovered his error when preparing partorisca install this part).
The vendor followed until ensuring has been satisfied. I give the confidence in a service would resupply.
5 / 5
A common question with these so many know is a diaphragm that tears. I have substituted my stock one with east an and work awesome. I am pleased and will purchase again when one spends of same question. Unfortunately GM has not corrected this question. He at least last partorisca 50k - 70k first of the substitute again.
5 / 5
Has substituted this in the chevy Cruz. It was the perfect access any easy leak installs. OF THE THAT GOES AFTERMARKET FILTER And FAIL,DOES not RETURN NEVER CORRECTLY. It has installed 30 or 40 of this gone with access of factory. You save time and money
5 / 5
Immediately fixed mine 2012 6mt Cross rough, surging go them and esduced can', any light just impulse lag and CEL. Calm so only need a e10 and t30 socket and 15 minutes.

Also fix leak of consumption/of the oil. Google Cross PCC Fixed box partorisca read roughly like this partorisca improve this part partorisca longevity
4 / 5
has Liked him that ot returns perfectly and has deleted some lights of engine of the control. Worse part of the installation that struggle you some pocolos harnesses of boss, but thats GM. It was likely to cut a time for the half after a first coverage changeout and that learns like this partorisca manoeuvre those have flown bosses.
5 / 5
Dealership Has has wanted to $ 2000 partorisca fix the noise that comes from/comes from my car. Hubby googled A question and installed this a piece he and mine $ 2000 question has been fixed with the $ 63 part and 15 mins of the mine hubby time.
4 / 5
Covers he of the oil of oil has filtered everywhere and was $ 20 partorisca substitute, but another that that it is well. Disappointed with a chevy the intersection dipped out of that requires this material this in spite of. All this is usually $ 10 is $ 60+ reason comprises multiple things
4 / 5
PCV the valve disintegrated inside intake manifold and diaphragm inside my originals cams the air of coverage sucked. New cam the coverage there has been the gasket and ready partorisca installation. In general it looks a OEM breakings.
4 / 5
Exactly as it has announced. Has has substituted sparking plugs while I have had a car averts. It DOES not FORGET partorisca BUY RTV/SILICONE SEALANT partorisca FALL The COVERAGE!!! This engine has another gasket that pursues vertically to the long of a canal partorisca time coverage and crosses to the long of a fund of these coverages gasket. You owe that dipped RTV sealant to the long of an intersection of this gasket and a canal partorisca time gasket or this will filter.
4 / 5
Perfecto partorisca mine 2012 Echo Cross, with east and some have has required tools and reader of code (total all down $ 200) was able to avert the $ 1900 reparation of trafficante because of light of engine on, failed pcv. Some googling. Do my self in 2.5 hours. Winner
5 / 5
This was well for a prize has behind bought in june is almost 5 next month wk and already has to that be substituted again. His oil to launch out of upper and fund. Appearances take the lil more life out of first to require to be substitute. Sometimes the things are the abonos for a prize to be true.
4 / 5
Is gone down the torquing a 15th ray and he snapped with the half turn. Felizmente Quite does not fall to a boss. It has had to that take a coverage learns again and then break the ray out of an old coverage for the substitute. Altogether Good quality, so only be very careful torquing some rays in mandate and be very sweet! Other descriptions have said that this comes with some instructions of model of the ray but mine any, has has had to that so only google the.
4 / 5
I desire there is not had to that buy this at all... So only it is that annoying that these things has been created a way is. Any way, is not the bad prize and was easy to install for one the majority of part. Mark sure to use canned air to clear out of some holes previously to install a coverage of boss and presionar in a correct order. A course a harder has taken one was of old coverage. Easy to do calm are pertinent instructions and use this coverage. Used on 2012 Intersection 1.4
4 / 5
Any subject with installation. Everything separates required is comprised and solve my subject was having with OEM spent of valve. Much more economic that trafficante and does not have to that attended.
5 / 5
UPDATE: 10me he later
Still any engine of control, the work adds.

ORIGINAL
2013 Chevy Cross LT

With which almost 3 month of the use weighed any leak around a flange of a focuses. The wonderful works with a car.
4 / 5
My car has given on on me and has substituted everything with a help of as to video and now everything in my car has been substituted and careers like new
4 / 5
In the first place one was junk and has had the crack has blown oil everywhere, are in my second, and is developed a leak of oil in 2 month.... And YES I torqued the the spec. Tried the new gasket, and still leaks.
4 / 5
Part of the excellent factory partorisca the part adds. A sad thing is, if another has substituted this part because a pressure that regulates valve on a coverage fracasada (does the sound partorisca whistle together with the rough go them) likes mine , the reparation needs a root of a question or calm will be partorisca substitute this coverage again. A question is one the fault of a wimpy orange colored, hule small PCV inner of valve of a intake manifold. That need to do is partorisca take a hard corrugated/ribbed lines concealed connects to a cup of a intake manifold and shine the torch thru one opening in a intake. You would owe that see an orange PCV valve. You can it has to that spray the little carb cleansing in there in chance that a valve is coated with oil. With which conceal, if any calm see it, ossia that causes a pressure that regulates valve partorisca fail. The mine has been missing and ossia a second time has substituted a coverage. Has 2 options. 1) it Substitutes a intake manifold and treat a PCV valve finally that fails again, which is guaranteed partorisca do because of a poor creation or 2) Google 'Chevy Cross 1.4 litre disturb PCV box of reparation of the valve' and compraventa and the install, which is quite simple. I took roughly 3.5 hours to complete. With this box will be able to bypass a crappy factory PCV creation of valve and more than likely does not have to that never substitute a coverage again. Calm also can look for a same thing on Youtube and calm there will find a video that will explain this @subjects very better. As This helps some.
5 / 5
Exactly that have required when I have had the bad PCV valve in mine 2014 Cross Echo . There is taken on an hour to do and then other 24 hours for some blacks RTV to cure. If you can change oil or install the rotors of new brake/cushion you would have to that be able to do east.

You Never the gasket scraper, thumb lb wrench of torsion, cleaner of brake, screwdriver of flat boss, woman T-sockets, T-30 socket, black RTV and cold beer!
4 / 5
Has had to that substitute a coverage of valve in the 2011 Chevy Cross because of the bad PCV valve. Bad creation in GMs breakings to build a PCV valve to a camshaft has spent that fails each one that 50K - 80K miles. It take this element for $ 63, which is not bad calm a calm work; But for More than cars, if a PCV the valve goes bad, is $ 5 to substitute. It has taken roughly 45 mins to substitute and comes with the gasket. Included this in spite of the think GM has done the bad work with a creation of this car, a part is of Good quality, a OEM breakings and that is fact partorisca. The car has has had Codes P0106, P0131, P0171, and P0101, And this separates fixed all him.
4 / 5
COMES WITH A GASKET has Bought this camshaft past (coverage of valve) for my car. Service Stabilitrack and indicator of Control of Cruise of the service has maintained to burst on, together with light of engine of the control. The car has driven so only well, but idled extremely rough. A lot of hopping and that jump when idled with brake or there is estacionado. Place in a new coverage, has taken so only roughly 10 minutes, and my car begun to aim almost immediate improvements. Luz of the engine of the control is exited inside the 15 walk of small and has not had any subject with one goes him. Opted for a 2 delivery of the day and he have arrived a very next day to order. The part has maintained in of the perfect conditions. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Is genuine GM run and any he knockoff. Easy and fast to install. Mina 2011 Chevy the intersection pursues very better now and the installation has cleared a light of engine of the control. Mark sure uses the torsion English tone when torquing some rays down is. Too much torsion and probably will break/to break a piece, as his fact out of plastic. Too much pocola torsion and will take leaks of oil around a sealing gasket.
4 / 5
This was a substitution of coverage of perfect valve for mine 2012 Chevy model of cross of ECHO. I have not used any gasket silicone of costruttore among a gasket and a boss and the mine have not filtered. An old a has not had a lot so that it do not love casualidad he. I have been he advances and has changed some sparking plugs to other neighbours of then was the times and some coils have been taken was in all the chance. A OEM cover them is ACDelco 41121 and 4 of era so only like this $ 20 like reason any one? Be sure and torsion some rays for a sequence of factory to 72 books of thumb (6 ft/lbs) with the 1/4' wrench of torsion. My HF $ 12 wrench has done well.
Has taken a socket of magnetic sparking plug in Autozone to change some discharge and he 1/2' extension and English tone of socket.

Some smooth car careers and go them perfect now likes it was new again. Before it die to come to some byline to stop when an engine idled down and vacuum the level has fallen.
4 / 5
UPDATE: Substituted camshaft past 3 weeks. The quantity adds remarked of improvement for mine Chevy Crossing 2012. Luz of engine was now.

Very happy with this part of substitution.

Has saved in $ 700! The trafficante loves me touch $ 850 for reparation of service(camshaft spent, sensor of oxygen).
5 / 5
A no-disturb the option does not exist when selecting of a drop downs on amazon, and my car is the 2013 Chevy Cross LT. This in spite of, when that selects that option, a piece does not match an engine when it arrives. It can resist he until the and clearly can see the difference. The desire would have done this prime to order a part, but an oil fill the hole is in an opposite place of where an oil fill the hole is is one, included although these claims of place returns my car, he the no. are not that estimating bad, so that a FYI that requires to verify if he in the first place your first automobile to compare real pictures to the your compartment of engine.
4 / 5
Was a right part for mine 2012 ECHO 1.4. I gave it 4 stars so only reasons GM the engineering has been bit it economic with this part. I have had to that substitute because of a build in PCV the valve has been bad mine and caused to go them to run rough. It falls The P0171 code.

Some questions have run to same after looking a lot install video: 1. A focus of the hule is hard to do the sure falls was when trying instalarprpers. I have used the dental mirror to do sure was seated correctly all a way around. Ossia With which filters reason does not feel well a first time. 2. Ossia One of entity an and easily spent for big, of some holes of ray are in the horizontal surface there will be oil in some holes. Some of mine have been half way fill or more. The oil does not compress , some rays no presionarán down properly, and a focus will filter. I have used canned air to blow some holes of ray were. Once it take a focuses down right and some holes of ray clear of oil, takes to focus good and my subjects to filter has been fixed. It suggest to use the torsion English tone for presionar down a manifold of overtightening will cause some rays or plastic manifold to break, and down the torsion can cause the leak. Also, there is the concrete sequence wants to use to do sure presiona down correctly.
4 / 5
Mina 2014 Chevy the intersection was squealing like some pulley of worlds of worse tape roughly to take on, to a point that has had to that turn of my car in driving throughs so much could listen my mandate. I have had also the light of engine of the control with the multiple codes and my economy of fuel was down to 33 MPG half. I have bought this coverage of valve for $ 65, and arrive like the genuine GM run with genuine GM stickers of number of the course in the, in 1/3rd a prize a dealership there is wanted. In an hour of the easy work and my car has been of tower to be quite as the mouse, with smooth go them and ANY LIGHT of engine of the control! Fast advances the month and I without accidents can say all is remained fijamente, light of the engine of the control is remained was, go them is smooth, and my economy of fuel is of tower to 40+ MPG! Mark sure taken a recommended socket and PCV the hose and you will have the fast and easy fix concealed will last the long time and paid for him in the economy of fuel has restored!

Top Customer Reviews: Dorman 264-969 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
5 / 5
Only it finish it to install this Dorman 264-969 Side of the engine Taken of Valve in mine 2007 Chevy Suburban with automotive 5.3l. These products is very done and return my truck fantastically. These products is an updated the creation with a place resettled baffles for a pcv ventilation to minimise a subject of consumption of excessive oil. I recommend to clean of any debri on and around your coverage of old valve before it takes of an engine. Also clean your canes to press the spray throttle organism or carburetor record cleansing some canes of push. This would owe drop in your lifters also. Then it attach the small oil in a rocker arms and canes of push in lube these describes before installing a coverage of new valve. The sounds of the engine the calm plus. Youtube Of control for videos.
5 / 5
Mina '07 Suburban has blown smoked of serious blue in startup. In 250k has been ready to launch in a towel and treats an engine with valve or to focus them tired of points. It have read enough that substitutes the coverage of valve of the side of an engine with one until version of date, and this has has deleted clouds of blue smoke in startup and the oil has reduced very consumption.
Was very sceptical. But for less than $ 75 and down 30 minutes to install, imagined could very hurt to try.
This fact for me. It can not think. No more clouds of smoke in startup. I will be to measure my consumption of oil over time, but is the sure consumption has gone down considerably.
Like A part of factory, that is to say to launch aluminium . It is done in China, but access perfectly. It avenges with one gasket and after 300+ miles, any leak.
5 / 5
There is a problem of consumption of oil and smoking in startup of mine 2009 Silverado with the 4.8 and only 89,000 kilometres. Installing the coverage of valve of the side of this engine has resolved both subjects immediately. It gives that entered when changed my oil. Because of excessive crankcase pressure, when a drain pug was to take, an oil emptied he 4 feet alln of a casserole to drain until it was all drained, in time of record.
5 / 5
I have bought this coverage of valve so that mine 2009 Chevy Silverado maintained to smoke in startup after it listen for the moment and has consumed the plot of oil. Substituting a coverage was mere, took me quite 30 minutes. Well After and it substitute it, still smoked, but create concealed was been due to some oil that remained in a PCV line. It opens he any more smoked that so never! Happy Purchased this! Hopefully A subject of the consumption of the oil is fixed also. This coverage has a creation of new control. The mine arrived in perfect condition and has not had some cracks of tension that another mentions. The original is done in Mexico, Dorman is China. Voice the pictures have attached.
1 / 5
Bought to substitute old PCV creation and direct consumption of bad oil. 6 month after installing, burned the neighbourhood each which how 250 miles, more oil that before substitution! Integrated PCV has failed! Dealership Has to call GM build for the imagine was. I can have taken 1 bad one of 1000 but was difficult to follow down so that this was new.

Update: it baffles in a coverage of the valve has not been sealed against a coverage these spent significant quantity of the oil that is sucked in a intake. The technician of oil of the service expsito pooling in a intake. Response of Dorman the support of technology was poor.
5 / 5
2010 Tahoe Begun to blow smoked after being estacionado for short periods of time. A bit to research directed in the pcv the integrated failure in a coverage of valve. This element was a number of the part has revised required to fix an attach, and prevents similar occurrences in a future. THAT IS TO SAY a correct part to resolve one 5.3 oil of subjects of engine of consumption. A truck would burn 3-4 neighbourhoods each 3k( does not saw never smoked or leaks), can not see any missing oil during my services after a change. Fixed was immediate after substitution
5 / 5
Bought this to substitute a OEM has taken of valve with a defective PCV creation. This coverage of access of perfect valve. PCV Access barbs was a correct or for my engine. These looks has resolved my esmokes of engine in startup, and consumption of oil' subject. I will control and update this description.
5 / 5
I have installed only this today (Nov 18, 2018) will give an update with considerations in of the subjects of consumption of the oil. It returns perfectly with our 2010 suburban.
5 / 5
That can say, is the direct substitution for mine 2009 GMC Invernaderos 1500 pickup. My truck burned the neighbourhood of oil each pair of weeks because of a pcv the valve that is bad and big mileage (135,000 miles). I have substituted a coverage sideways of valve by side of engine with a built in pcv valve with eases and has has not had any one other subjects with ardent oil.
5 / 5
Purchased this coverage behind in August. Since installation, more smoked in startup, more consumption of subjects of oil in mine 2010 Chevy Tahoe. At most, each which how 4k miles, attaches the averages the neighbourhood of oil among changes of oil! Wanting my truck again!
5 / 5
Bought partorisca substitute old PCV creation and consumption directed of bad oil. 6 month after installing, burned the fourth each 250 miles, more oil that before substitution! Integrated PCV has failed! Dealership Has had to that call GM engineering for the imagine was. I can have taken 1 bad one of 1000 but was difficult to follow down reason this was new.

Update: it baffles in a coverage of the valve has not been sealed against a coverage that leaves significant quantities of the oil that is sucked to a intake. Technician of oil of service expósita pooling in a intake. Answered of Sleep the support of technology was poor.
5 / 5
Has said would not return mine 2004 Tahoe 5.3 BUT the FACT has SURPRISED!!!! :) And it was in $ 50 more economic that an older version. Any immediately to smoke but with which has changed was less and less paralizaciones the week and there is prendido finally smoke and has been I adds for the month now any one begin it so only on puff of smoke. Happy bought it! My engines have taken questions owed to the leading owner that change of the negligences of oil assumes. They are sure my old pcv was clogged. A yellow is stabilizer of oil of Lucas, a black is of leading owner :(
4 / 5
Exact access. It was having subject with consumption of oil(in the chevron each one that three weeks) and spent littered. I have bought this and has installed to grieve the engine has been of tower the normal. To good sure recommend this to help solve this subject. It is been on for roughly three month and I am not had to that add oil among transmissions.
5 / 5
That can say, is the substitution directed for mine 2009 GMC Invernadero 1500 pickup. My truck burned the chamber of oil each pair of weeks been due to a pcv the valve that is bad and big mileage (135,000 miles). I have substituted a coverage of valve lateralmente of engine with a built in pcv valve with ease and has not had any one other subjects with oil in of the llamas.
5 / 5
Mina 2011 Z71 has been manufactured a month before one 'date fixed of one takes. Because of his manufacture dates a dealership did not aim it so that it requires a new coverage for one takes. Smoke like crazy in startup this in spite of and embarrassed. Sure enough when I have taken a coverage was was a coverage of the old defective drawing without a baffles. This new coverage fixed my question of oil in of the llamas and was the perfect and easy access 10 work of minute!!!
5 / 5
Has purchased this coverage behind in August. Of then installation, more smoked in startup, any more consummates of subject @of oil in mine 2010 Chevy Tahoe. At most, each one that 4k miles, adds the averages the chamber of oil among transmissions of oil! Loving my truck again!
4 / 5
Has bought this to substitute a OEM spent of valve with a defective PCV creation. This coverage of valve returns perfect. PCV barb Returning was a correct one for my engine. This looks for having solved mine esmokes of engine in startup, and consumption of oil' subject. I will control and update this description.
4 / 5
Installed on 2009 Yukon XL with 143000 miles that was oil in of the llamas weekly and in 30 days of installed has not used any oil. I have changed also a transmission of pressure of the oil a same time like this entirely went it bad and had engine lights on with warning bell dinging. A burn of oil headed on 100k miles and has maintained to worsen until this fixed!
4 / 5
Has bought to try and help an old GM AFM QUESTION and was under an impression has had a coverage of old fashionable valve. As you can see the mine was a new type ( has bought this new truck). My truck has been missing and hard emotional. I had it it has changed it already a O2 sensors. To good sure a PCV no . Transmission my own oil each one that 5000 with Mobil 1 synthetic oil and filter. In all the chance has changed spent of valve, all some discharge and bosses, oil and filter and has bought a Row AFM deletes. The truck is running adds.
5 / 5
This is to exit adds for mine '08 has seen 5.3! Decree smokey beginning up and consumption of oil. 1/2 A prize of a one asks. The only difference was hose barb was the little smaller- fijamente that with the small clamp! I also used fel pro gasket in place of a one this is coming with him.
4 / 5
It was an exact access partorisca the 06 suburbial with

any fixed my subjects of consumption of the oil but was a upgrade in that I has had factory.
All bolted very on liking it has been supposed to and has taken roughly 20 minutes partorisca install even with cleaning on surfaces.
5 / 5
Installed in mine 2008 that Trace ESV with one 6.2. Steps for the plot of consumption of oil, has had the fat cloud of smoke in startup and economy of poor fuel. PCV Was bad and this the up to date coverage fixed the. 1000 miles later, any burn of oil and economy of better fuel.
4 / 5
In general was the real easy installation . They are any mechanic and took roughly 35 mins partorisca clean was all a muck and powder around a coverage of old valve and his half to prevent any muck or debri taking to an engine and that take a coverage of old valve and installing a new a. I expect that this helps my subject of consumption of the oil. I have bought the device partorisca disable a AFM and this coverage partorisca try to solve my consumption of oil and prevent 1 more and 7 discharge the faul on been due to build of carbon up. I will update once it remarks the difference or if I do not remark some hips.
4 / 5
Dipped quell'on 07 Tahoe 5.3 flex fuel in side of engine for perfect. You are an up to date one for question of consumption of the oil. I need 8mm and 10 mm.
4 / 5
Well For judges to start with this product is not to recommend for the 2006 Chevy Silverado 1500... MAY.. If you want to save 60 bucks, spent this one and dip the hose clamp in yours pcv hose and the call the day. I have wanted to give his roughly time and see that does and I so that far it has dipped it on 5,000 miles without the suns smokey startup. Some people have said with which 2,000 miles that a question has gone back, aventuro to say that has the deepest questions that maintains to cause the plugged pcv. Bolted Right on, could not be happier.
5 / 5
Installed yesterday. Coverage of the valve of quality adds, although a gasket didnt his work. Has has had to that the take again and the coverage dipped of original valve gasket retreated on, (old a wasnt filtering to start with with) and apply some RTV to ensure any leak.
4 / 5
Adds fitment, has not had any incongruences of fusion that some of some descriptions have mentioned. Prendido A consumption of oil and a smoke in startup in mine 09 has seen.
5 / 5
Fixed my leak of oil and consumption of oil and apt 05 more Avalanche 5.3 without mods. Some have said that that has had to that regulate some mountains of band of the coil but any question on mine. Square fresh bands
5 / 5
Exactly that has ordered. Has update pcv valve relocation. Clean fusion. It comes with gasket and new rays. Highly it recommends this product for one 5.3 gm TSB. Fixed a question of consumption of the oil, any level of oil lower. Stays of level of the oil in a mark a way has to that in the each transmission of oil.
5 / 5
Ossia A new review of sleep. Fixed a one of some subjects of loss of the oil partorisca one 2007 new organism Chevy C and K oil partorisca frame pickup subject. It lose roughly 2 qts among transmissions. I have not seen any loss of oil of then installing this and dipping the afm/dod bypass chip (row of diablesa). It take both and he will save your engine. It has taken roughly 15 mins to change with the 10mm wrench.
5 / 5
Installed today with fresh oil. You update in 3 month.
4 / 5
Has taken roughly 20 mins to install in 2008 Chevy Tahoe v8. Fact perfectly still although it say has not been sustained.
4 / 5
The fusion was quality really poor . More chinease rubbish. Buy a GM a
5 / 5
Fijamente 90 of question of use of the oil in mine 2010 Silverado half tonne with 5.3. Still uses some oil but any to approach like this bad. The good value fijamente for prize.
4 / 5
There is prendido oil to enter throttle organism and that the burns was partorisca exhaust pipe
2010 silverado 4x4
5 / 5
My truck already has this new pvc has spent of valve of the fashion but he no hurt for the substitute, has taken 30 min to start with to finalise, the looks of substitution directed orders 2010 GMC Invernadero 1500 5.3
4 / 5
has Had to filter grommets and a subject of consumption of the oil. Substituted a coverage in roughly 20 minutes. Easy and quickly.
4 / 5
Coverage of good up to date valve for mine 2011 Silverado with the 5.3. Prendido A @@subject to the smoke was having on begins up. Easy to install.
5 / 5
As described when commanded a low plus priced on remark a pcv the valve pipe you can require another fashion but I have done work of mine
4 / 5
launching bad fact. The quality is being missing of. Concerned this separates any last long. Thinking roughly returning a product.
4 / 5
Does not know fixed anything but I dipped it on he 2004 lq4 6.0 good access. I will change an indication if it does not exit.
4 / 5
Has not fixed my question of use of the oil the still layers was number 1 sparking plug of cylinder
4 / 5
Fast shipping
Excellent pricing
the product was 100 apt
5 / 5
It has finalised so only install this Sleep 264-969 Side of the engine Spent of Valve in mine 2007 Chevy Suburbial with engine. These produced is very done and return my truck fantastically. These produced is a upgraded the creation with a place relocated baffles partorisca a pcv ventilation partorisca minimise a subject of consumption of excessive oil. I recommend to clean of any debri on and around your coverage of old valve before it take of an engine. Also clean your canes of push for spraying throttle organism or carburetor cleaner down some canes of push. This would have to that emission on your lifters also. Then add the little oil on a rocker arms and canes partorisca press the lube these first zones to install a coverage of new valve. The engine touches calmer. Youtube Of control partorisca video.
4 / 5
Has bought this coverage of valve because mine 2009 Chevy Silverado has maintained partorisca smoke in startup with which feels for the moment and has eaten the plot of oil. Substituting a coverage was simple, took roughly 30 minutes. Right after substituted it to them, he still smoked, but create that has been due to some oil that remained in a PCV line. He maintaining has no more smoked that like this never! Happy has Purchased this! Hopefully A subject of the consumption of the oil is fixed also. This coverage has a creation of new control. The mine arrived in perfect condition and has not had a stress breaks that another mentions. Original is done in Messico, Sleep is Cina. It sees the pictures have attached.
4 / 5
Mina '07 Suburbial has blown serious blue smoke in startup. In 250k has been ready to launch in a towel and treat an engine with valve or to focus them of tired coverages. It have read roughly that substitutes the coverage of valve of the side of an engine with an up to date version, and that there is has has deleted clouds of blue smoke in startup and the oil has reduced a lot of consumption.
Was very skeptical. But for less than $ 75 and down 30 minutes to install, imagined it could a lot of hurt to try.
This fact for me. It can it does not create. No more clouds of smoke in startup. I will be to measure my consumption of oil over time, but are the sure consumption has gone down considerably.
Like a part of factory, this is launched aluminium . It is done in Cina, but returns perfectly. It avenges with a gasket and with which 300+ miles, any leak.
4 / 5
UPDATE JAN 12, 2020
TRANSMISSION To 1 STAR. A PCV the valve has been a suspicious reason had the cause of oils during a bay of engine lateralmente of engine besides a gasket has mentioned. These produced is terrible. Do my engine goes him rough. And I have been question that looks for a cause of a rough go them and this was a subject .

UPDATE: JAN 2020
TRANSMISSION To 2 STAR. A gasket ossia included is not the good quality gasket. If it plan to dip this coverage, buy the coverage of valve of the quality gasket. There is remarked that a side of the engine of an engine has been covered with the oil and I supposition am owed to the poor gasket for sleep.

UPDATE: JULIO 2019
I graded to 3 star like this the the oil has eaten still. It has not fixed my consumption of oil.
Will do and install GM deflector of oil and see if work. I will give again an update.

I so only installed this today (Nov 18, 2018) will give an update with considerations to subjects of consumption of the oil. It returns perfectly with our 2010 suburbial.
5 / 5
Has cured absolutely a dreaded smokey/collects dusting/diagrams of the murder of the mosquito has driven!
His listing as not returning my vehicle, To GOOD SURE FACT.
Installed in the 2008 suburbial LTZ with one .
10mm And he 8mm ratchet/of sockets and the small extension together with the small screwdriver to burst a main harness of some bands of coil was all some tools has required.
Has added some ultra black RTV gasket manufacturer among a coverage of valve and focus to maintain he of falling was while the accident around th or reinstall.
4 / 5
There is prendido my subject @of oil in of the llamas, 2008 Avalanche.
Update. Still although has no more burn of oil in startup, the mine has beaten to take concealed had installed has taken to plot longer that fill. Filler on roughly 2/3 in the much more period of time and of an oil in there has not taken hot and moisture has not evaporated, result soyilky'. Ossia Any subject with a @@@back cover. I think that that this oil would have entered an air intake and burned during driving, any startup, like the system is drawn. One taking can the oil taken simply that is to be draw to go to a intake during heavy acceleration when a hot air in an engine is pulled to a intake by means of a coverage of valve pcv. At least that the mine that comprises of as these all works.
In general, the product adds, the oil is returned well and the consumption has reduced, ossia sure!!
5 / 5
After disabling AFM does several years, mine 2009 silverado continued to have some subjects of consumption of the oil and smoked in startup from time to time. It researches it in a subject spent to this product, in of the hopes to reduce a quantity of the oil that comes to mine intake by means of a PCV system. Of then install, the consumption is reduced a lot and smoked in startup has gone entirely.

According to that the works go, ossia very easy. A reason for 4 stars in place of 5: the fusion could be better. Also, after my experience, has installed one in has seen of the fellow - an of some focus for some rays to mount so only do not want to soyushroom' a lot of when pill. His hard to describe, but clearly does not look legislation. Any leak this in spite of.

In general, would not doubt to buy again or recommend this product.
4 / 5
My engine burned roughly 2 chambers of oil before mine 3000 oil of one thousand transmissions and smoked like the fire of forest every time I cranked the. I have installed this valve of substitution covers the few months does and is really be pleased with a transmission is done. Still eating the little oil but at all likes before and of a smoke in startup has gone entirely. If at all more, costs a question of the transmission to delete a smoky starts.
5 / 5
Has had a question of consumption of oil and smoking in startup of mine 2009 Silverado with the 4.8 and so only 89,000 kilometres. Installing the coverage of valve of the side of this engine has solved both subjects immediately. Have @@give That is gone in when you change my oil. Because of excessive crankcase pressure, when a drain pug has been take, an oil emptied he 4 feet besides a casserole to drain until it was all drained, in record time.
4 / 5
2010 Tahoe Begun blow smoked after being estacionado for short periods of time. A bit to research directed to the pcv the integrated failure in a coverage of valve. This element was a number of the revised part has required to fix a subject, and prevent occurrences looked in a future. OSSIA A correct part to solve one 5.3 oil of subject @of engine of consumption. A truck would burn 3-4 fourth each 3k( no invernadero never smoked or leaks), can not see any missing oil during my services after a transmission. Fijamente Was immediate with which substitution

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS Engine ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
I have taken it casualidad on ordering them some research so that one was the number of different part ,but wine to find in my investigation that the also was the substitution separates so ordered the and woo was my investigation very or access of the parts do not perfect any leak in any one of some cover or anywhere for this subject. Course in a 13264-7y000 was a right part in numbering an all ,the part in a 3264-8j113 was a course was sceptical enough and has done an investigation and discovered is also the part of substitution for part 12364za30a . It OPENS I am not SAYING to DO THAT FACT And TAKE One CASUALIDAD Any FIRST INVESTIGATION And DO YOUR OWN DECISION ,ONLY is that it SAYS that CUAL DID FOR me IM No A MECHANIC I JUST WORK ON MY OWN CAR to SAVE SOME MONEY And I have DONE .For a road this fixed one of some problems still have the little more to imagine out of good luck in me lol the require ..
5 / 5
I produce to add and comes with an outside gaskets , the small sceptic more or has ordered less this product because of a prize, but installed easily and no more leaks , of the trafficker is in $ 250.00 each what so, with my discount was down $ 200.00 ,and has required both coverages of valve, could not see spending all this cash for the cart of fifteen years , does not doubt to order these coverages of valve if yours look to substitute yours that exists ones.
4 / 5
It enters to date fianc before. It was easy to install and a gaskets this is coming with them are a lot of ones also. Any leak and of still. Access of mine 2004 Murano looked a same like originals. The only time will say how long will last.
4 / 5
That is to say mine 2 times ones the maxima 2.os has done this work on before I a low plus plenum gasket also in the 03
5 / 5
I produce partorisca add and comes with an outside gaskets , was the little sceptic roughly ordering this product because of a prize, but has installed easily and no more leaks , of the trafficante is in $ each one that like this, with mine discount was down $ ,and has required both coverages of valve, could not see spending all this cash for the car of fifteen years , does not doubt to order these coverages of valve if yours looking to substitute yours that exists some.
5 / 5
Has taken it casualidad on ordering them a pocola researches reason one was the number of different part ,but wine to find in my investigation that the hips was the substitution separates has ordered it like this and woo was my investigation well an access of the parts does not perfect any leak in any of some sparking plugs or anywhere thus subject. Run in a 13264-7y000 was a right part in numbering an all ,the part in a 3264-8j113 was a course was skeptical roughly and has done an investigation and has discovered is also the part of substitution for part 12364za30a . “NOW I am not SAYING to DO QUELL'I DID And TAKE A CASUALIDAD SOME INVESTIGATION In the first place And DO YOUR OWN DECISION ,SO ONLY are that it SAYS that LIKE DID FOR me “IM No A MECHANIC I JUST WORK FOR MY CAR ACCOUNT to SAVE SOME MONEY And I DID .For a way this has fixed one of some questions still have the little more to imagine out of mine good regime lol the precise ..
5 / 5
Is gone in the date promised before. It was easy to install and a gaskets this is coming with them am a lot some also. Any leak as of closing. Access of mine 2004 Murano looked one same like originals. The only time will say what time will last.
4 / 5
Ossia Mine 2nd time any 2.os maximum I facts this work on before I a low plus plenum gasket also in the 03
5 / 5
I thought that it that it was a lot but after the week the the oil that begins that it filters again. After verifying all the results a gaskets in some coverages have suffered harm. I have finalised that it has to that buy mark it new spouse in a tent
5 / 5
A product was partorisca add, and the very fixed works my leak of oil, thank you
5 / 5
An access of coverages and looked and facts so that a factory some

Top Customer Reviews: Proform 141-903 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
It controls very well of coverage of the heavy valve downs. Even so, I need two groups to complete both coverages
5 / 5
I produce it adds. It spends new Life under a hood together with a new Chevy has taken of valve.
5 / 5
Desprs Installing some roughly main valve blots, decided to give these tries it.
Besides looking fresh, is practical offering to focus better in your coverages of valve.
5 / 5
These are fantastic ! Perfecto for a work and looks to surprise. The May HAS SEEN these in the engine. Shipped hurriedly . Only the does not forget to order 2 gesture if yours doing the V-8.
5 / 5
If they have done only in a ProForm 141-108 coverages of valve...
5 / 5
Control very well of coverage of heavy Valve downs. This in spite of, I need two bands partorisca complete both coverages
5 / 5
I produce it adds. It spends new life under a hood together with a new Chevy has spent of valve.
4 / 5
Leaves very good.. Cant Attended install, bought for my Chevy small blockade 350
4 / 5
These are fantastic ! Perfecto for a work and looks to surprise. I have not seen never these in the engine. Shipped quickly . So only it does not forget to order 2 near if yours doing the V-8.
4 / 5
After installing some roughly main valve blots, has decided to give these try it.
Besides looking fresh, is practical offering to focus better to your coverages of valve.
5 / 5
Has done so only in a ProForm 141-108 coverages of valve...


Related YouTube Video: