10 Best Automotive Replacement Exhaust Headers & Parts -

17,080 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Exhaust Headers & Parts Products

What is Automotive Replacement Exhaust Headers & Parts?


Top Customer Reviews: Trans-Dapt 4025 3/8 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5 Selene
The product said that returns my car very not even a measure of right ray
5 / 5 Dwayne
Some rays have been lining tight in mine 79 350 header so far!
5 / 5 Robert
Some rays have been in resistant tight in mine 79 350 headed like this far!
4 / 5 Sharlene
Like this happy has ordered these. It is ' so only it returns' feeling... Already It Knows? It likes, of two days later and the question has solved.
5 / 5 Minda
Was exactly as it describes perfect partorisca my headed to good sure buys they again
5 / 5 Dante
the product has said to return my car a lot not even a measure of right ray

Top Customer Reviews: 90 Degree Defouler ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Meri
The cost has verified Early Reviewer Rewards (That is this ? ) Installed a L in my pipe of test and fitment was perfect both in some finals viriles and woman. Have to that take some more so only partorisca transmissions! Pricing Was very competitive also! Thank you Types!
4 / 5 Arlean
The cost has verified Early Reviewer Rewards (That is this ? ) It was difficult taking the edge headed because of period of prime minister 90. But produced exceptional global and works well in mine 12 headed of house. The code cleared and runs better!
4 / 5 Paulette
Unfortunately this produces a lot well with Audios.
5 / 5 Joanna
Used it on my new exhausts partorisca redirect my o2 and require modifications read but utmost starts
4 / 5 Magdalene
I have bought this partorisca 2003 Camry 4 cylinder. I have not been able to install one of-fouler reason does not have quite a lot of room afterwards to a Bung for O2 sensor to install. The look done well, and like the good idea.
5 / 5 Margaretta
Installed a L in my pipe of test and fitment was perfect both in some finals viriles and woman. Have to that take some more so only for transmissions! Pricing Was very competitive also! Thank you Types!
5 / 5 Billy
Has taken these reasons have thought of the description would do my truck run better. At the beginning after it dipped him to them on, the truck has run to surprise and improved gas milage. Cela Is lasted the week. Then the retarded truck and has begun to do this odd sound, and light of engine of the control on. Also using more gas that he b4 has been installed. No the value that goes thru process to return reason there is not costing a lot, but disappointed with his action.
4 / 5 Jerold
Asks very good.. Left me rotate has been has loved the then closed down with with the.
Nickel plated And the edges are cut well.
4 / 5 Nyla
Any light of the engine of the control has has received having this installed which are adds!
Also, one of the mine o2 the sensors somehow have taken undressed and would not take edge in mine new downpipes , as I have had some ideas to try and see take edge in an of some small adapters and he have done! Saved me roughly $240 for the sensor of new oxygen! I produce it adds for a prize!

These adapters go in handy.
5 / 5 Vanetta
Does not come with any focuses. Leaks. It does not take rid of light of engine of the control.
4 / 5 Caryl
The quality adds, the little fitment options, that required it to them to do, any engine of control (HIS) light in mine g35 resonated pipes of test
4 / 5 Inocencia
was difficult taking the edge headed because of period of prime minister 90. But produced exceptional global and works well in mine 12 headed of house. The code cleared and runs better!
4 / 5 Louisa
Perfects! Used in a downstream 02 sensor. Any lighter of engine of the control!

Top Customer Reviews: Spectre Performance ...

Rating: 2 out of 5 with 13 ratings
1 / 5
LOOK, DOES not USE THESE RAYS! I am leaving this description to do the favour in a community. I am very engredo that some rays in a container is not to Remark-8. Not even It Remarks-5. One wins does not line a required 60 ft.lb. Torsion. Instead, they extend and roads while tense the. I am happy has had still an original GM Flexplate rays. They are marked clearly signifying Note-8 (6 lines) force; I have cleaned and it polish the with a wheel. They have done one issues is supposed to do; the torsion has achieved almost immediately. It AVERTS THESE Or there WILL BE YOU A DISASTER!
1 / 5
Arrived and some in other descriptions not marking so in a class. Im Not going in casualidad he. In this case it takes that decrees of paid. Only go in lowes and take 7/16-20 nut, 3/4 inch and taking classifies 8. It does not forget your lock washers.
1 / 5
Flexplate The rays are supposes to be notes 8 rays and marked with 6 marks in a leader of a ray. These rays have any marks of any amiable as it does not have any idea is notes 8 or note 1. Therefore I can not use these rays for my flexplate. I will have to use my old rays that is marked so notes 8 rays. Signed, the very preoccupied client.
2 / 5
Rays and washers apt reuse too small has accionarios.el of threads of correct rays but measure of boss too small.
1 / 5
Ones have taken has not been hardened ... It was in tent of parts and taken correct ones for less than the dollar of plus ...
1 / 5
1 Out of 6 the could not achieve 65 ft lbs and has twisted one any one was. Bought the substitution in Autozone and yep another ray in this batch could not achieve a pertinent torsion spec. A grace to save was that it break clean was and did not break some threads.so of cranks two conjoint unit done.. It goes Compraventa ARPnext time.
1 / 5
Ossia All precise partorisca flexplate the rays partorisca yours work of small blockade is 11/16 measures like the 't has beaten a prize neither.
5 / 5
LOOK, DOES not USE THESE RAYS! I am leaving this description partorisca do the favour to a community. They are a lot of engreído that some rays in a container is not partorisca Note-8. Not even It Remarks-5. A will not resist a required 60 . Torsion. Instead, they extend and it ask like calm his invernaderos. They are happy has had still an original GM Flexplate rays. They are marked clearly indicating Note-8 (6 lines) force; I have cleaned and his polished with a wheel. They have done a way is suppositions partorisca do ; torsion achieved almost immediately. It AVERTS THESE Or CALM will HAVE A DISASTER!
4 / 5
Flexplate I rays are supposes to be notes 8 rays and marked with 6 frames in a boss of a ray. These rays have any markings of any bondadosos as I do not have any idea is notes 8 or note 1. For this can not use these rays for my flexplate. I will owe that use my old rays that is marked like this note 8 rays. Signed, the very concerned client.
5 / 5
Arrived and true to other descriptions not marking like this to a class. Im Not going the casualidad he. In this chance takings like stops of pay. So only go the lowes and take 7/16-20 edge, 3/4 thumb and take classifies 8. It does not forget your lock washers.
4 / 5
Rays and washers begins too small the reuse there is accionaría correct but measure of boss too small.
5 / 5
Some have taken has not been hardened ... It has been the tent of part and took correct some stops less than the dollar more ...
4 / 5
1 Out of 6 could not achieve 65 ft lbs and has twisted a boss was. Bought the substitution in Autozone and yep another ray in this batch could not achieve a pertinent torsion spec. A grace to save was that it break clean was and has not broken has joined cranks two insiemi have done to buy ARPnext time.

Top Customer Reviews: ICT Billet USA Made ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5 Rebekah
I retract my anterior description has bought the by deception to use in an alternator after have had to to pull an engine was again so that I have forgotten in re-tense a conversor of torsion, decided to use in a judge to start with where belonging and now has peace to import that some rays are the strongre notes and new rays any ray of 16 years that has seen the plot of heat and wear
Anterior Description
Some rays where of the note of quality. But some rays where to very time a judge of start. They bonded out of the bit to close in a group of serpentine. They even so it returns one can steering bomb in a bloc alas thats any cual required.
5 / 5 Otto
It notes 10.9. Access while it describe. Any subject
5 / 5 Arthur
I have required only some 2 long rays, but has done perfectly
5 / 5 Lida
The judge of the start has not fallen out of still.
5 / 5 Aleta
Another that saying it drawee without him state rid, is happy with that taken.....Perfecto apt and arrival
5 / 5 Halina
I have required so only some 2 long rays, but has done perfectly
5 / 5 Micaela
Another that saying it rid without state rid, am happy with quell'I apt & arrival
5 / 5 Kathi
An access of rays and turn amiably. They resist a judge partorisca begin to a blockade. It can not ask much more it concealed it.
5 / 5 Yvonne
I retract my leading description bought them for deception partorisca use in an alternator with which have had to that pull an engine was again because I have forgotten to king-presionar a torsion conversor, has decided uses them on a judge to start with where belongs and now have peace to import that some rays are the strongre commentaries and new rays any ray of 16 years that has seen the plot of heat and wear
Leading Description
Some rays where of the note of quality. But some rays where partorisca yearn a judge of start. It has stuck out of the bit to close to a band of serpentine. His this in spite of turns a power steering bomb to a blockade unfortunately thats any that has required.
5 / 5 Loise
Has bought the 2000 GMC Saws like the vehicle of part to fix mine Silverado. The curiosity has taken a better of me; A new judge of the start and these rays have arrived, and a next day a truck has run. They are to this now (with part) for basses $ 700. Basically, my truck more than quadrupled in the value thanks to separate to this compraventa.
4 / 5 Larue
ICT He again. The fact adds of mine LSGEN3 to the GENE four engine.
4 / 5 Dionne
Has used these when I upgraded mine 99 trans are ls1 jueza of factory to start with to the judge of truck of start, like the blockade does not break
5 / 5 Patricia
liked a fact that comprised it fulmine for both options

Top Customer Reviews: DNA MOTORING ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
4 / 5 Hana
The cost has checked Absolute craps, incomplete welds in an of some flanges. Gaskets Was bad also. And they have sent the little studs and rays that has not done anywhere, was included too big to ray a downpipe on. I trust, spend the little extra and take the product of quality.
4 / 5 Willy
The cost has checked produced Good so only recently installed some headed to mine 97 civic and to good sure the give the different feels , has had the minor exhausts leak by means of my old stock manifold and like this these have deleted concealed and has given the good sound when driving or go them
A thing partorisca those partorisca know is ossia strong , the does not know like another is place ups east ( exhausts system that pause ) but to good sure will give you the a lot of his more he strong done my vtec the better commitment and much more pronound haha, these are the good compraventa so only be conscious is closed unexpectedly , will tug an exhaust he like this the chairs fall that some headed stock
5 / 5 Zita
The cost has checked is good quality but there is a lot issues concealed is not said! It does not return directly to a stock exhausts, was roughly 2 short thumbs has them has had to that really dipped tight he with the first main rays! Also a doughnut partorisca one connecting was 2 big! I have owed of another 1 Also a o2 spend it are directly under a side of engine driveshaft, also is very remote of a connector has had to them that buy another and wire them near, and geuss the one who my light of the engine of the control is still own assumed it to them wouldnt be considering there is 02 put you of sensor
the price is good but idk took 5 hrs and the travesa to the tent of part for the do the work and this was 65 dollars there in the sensor and the exhaust doughnut!
4 / 5 Zelma
The cost has checked has taken this partorisca substitute a manifold of the factory broken in mine 1997 Deep civic lx. The good looks and is easy to install,but a downstream sensor of the oxygen will not return because of a bung for him when being way to close to an engine-side cv iron. A location of a secondary sensor also means that you will have to that extend a wiring in a sensor for him to achieve a downstream bung. Also it suggest to take angled bung extension to return a downstream sensor.
(bung = A part of one exhausts that some rays of sensor of the Oxygen to)
5 / 5 Elda
The cost has checked installed this to the 91 civic calm and expsito that one of a primaries has pressed last up against one of some engines of partidrio together with a o2 the sensor that is angled in such the way that contact with one of some supports of defender. I have wrapped a primary with some fiberglass the headed on and looks partorisca be that his well. Also a flange where he the rays until a pipe of factory is the pocolos short and was the corner but I was able of the take to seal after the little bit of work.
In general any one the bad product for a price.
5 / 5 Candra
Compraventa The build has checked Very Poor. A lower half of the headed is not directly and contacts a casserole of oil in the 99 EX CUP Civic 1.6 A/T & A O2 sensor bung is situated vertically that causes a O2 sensor partorisca contact a side of engine CV iron
5 / 5 Beaulah
Rays partorisca Purchase checked well until my D16Y8 boss but 1' short in to a collector likes doesnt ray until an exhausts pipe. So only I will have the tent weld in some pipe. Another while, sound the headed of quality with all a gaskets has required. In the 1997 Civic EX, this maintains a conversor catalytic
5 / 5 Darren
The cost has verified partorisca have the d16z6 in the 1993 civic hatchback and this headed is not returned well. A course of engine bolted in final but a lower portion any 'ray on' to an exhausts. A pipe has been bent to far on and to a legislation forcing a rest of the mine exhaust the paste a down transport of a car. I took it so only it was and dip the different an on and is adds. You do not buy this produces again or the recommend unless you are partorisca bend and customising pipe.
4 / 5 Sherwood
The cost has checked 99 civic cup.
Like this far like this good. Welds Looks well. Gaskets Well. Has not installing still. You update. 11/19/18
5 / 5 Jarrod
The cost has verified A gaskets concealed to come with east is rubbishes. A corner spends under a casserole of oil is quell'has bitten further that a pipe accionara has wanted to achieve in, but took it all installed with subject small in an end. To good sure very bad for a price!
4 / 5 Erlene
Absolutely quality of rubbish, some flanges where some two halves of a headed attach is warped quite bad that will have the leak, looks a jig has used to fabricate these things was crooked, there is weld spatter galore inner, and where some tubes fulfil on, ugh. But, which attended for the $ 64 headed? Perfection? If you want that, buy it Skunk2 headed, or any of some other big names. Otherwise, Pause out of a JB Weld exhaust sealer, or find the partner with the tape sander.
4 / 5 Farrah
Has it d16z6 in the 1993 civic hatchback and this headed is not returned well. A course of engine bolted in final but a lower portion any 'ray on' to an exhausts. A pipe has been bent to far on and to a legislation forcing a rest of the mine exhaust to paste a down transport of a car. I took it so only it was and dip the different an on and is adds. You do not buy this produces again or the recommend unless you are to bend and customising pipe.
5 / 5 Tamara
Is well for a prize he that needs to do. If yours in the estimativa and know that it is by train to do you can do turn, but say that has subject with fitment. It has to that 97 ex cup civic and is 2 offset of thumbs of a rest of an exhausts. Also you recommend that it takes that it exhausts to wrap or anything is cause these looks of which kinda ugly after the few days to drive, has thought one the burned look would be fresh but he no.
4 / 5 Shaquita
does not expect that it surprises when you have paid takes meso. It has had to cut an end to ray in a lower piece like gasket was smaller in diameter and would result to exhaust leak. A metal is thinner how is a bit stronger that that I earth. In general you are an easy to install and there is better flow of an engine now
5 / 5 Ricarda
the quality Adds, easy to install. A corner in a collector to that it would have to be it some aims of conversor down which is not optimum.
The quality is awesome, a lot pleasantly has surprised. If your car has been gone down, like the mine is, can require an exhausts tent to help league this so that it does not go to launch of a height of a rest of a system.
4 / 5 Sacha
This headed is quality and utmost value for a prize. I have installed in mine deep civic and gave the little has bitten more can and economy of fuel. I have not substituted mine muffler. To good sure value of the money. It comes with all precise install
5 / 5 Mirta
Fitment is not well. Twist go to a side of passenger. It has had to spend another $ 100 for the take to line up! It was centre for the good thumb, thumb and the half. In the 97 ej. Material a gasket where a headed is spit in two pieces could be filter also but the has not verified some rays of then install... Take which pays stops.
4 / 5 Mandie
Some lines of headed real on and access well in a boss, but a downpipe is the little was to line up with a aftermarket exhausts.
In general his a lot of fact and in fact opens on some can.
4 / 5 Judson
A gaskets concealed to come with east is rubbishes. A corner spends under a casserole of oil is quell'has bitten further that a pipe accionaría has loved to achieve in, but took it all installed with subject small in an end. To good sure very bad for a prize!
4 / 5 Steffanie
Material very good porq is not to beat , is very resistant,and house perfectly to the deep
4 / 5 Clinton
Partorisca A prize is awesome. It is gone in three days fast nave. They hang lower that a headed of iron of downpipe of stock&mussel in the thumb and the half to two thumbs. Bolted On prompt without question to mine 93 d16z6. I recommend that it buy some rvt big temp partorisca a downpipe where line to a headed. Also it gives more power in vtec.
5 / 5 Marica
Perfect accesses to a D15 engine that have so only downfall is that I also required partorisca buy (Motoring of DNA HFCADJBD25 the Stainless steel Exhausts Pipe of Action) partorisca complete a transition
4 / 5 Versie
has Bought this partorisca mine 2000 Civic p.ej. It is not long enough to match up with a mid cat/ of pipe and paste a fund of an engine. I have not had an option to try and install this until month later like this now can any one has included the turn. This was the piece of junk. It have to that it has listened it to some descriptions.
5 / 5 Darnell
99 Civic cup.
Like this far like this good. Welds Looks well. Gaskets Well. Has not installing still. You update. 11/19/18
5 / 5 Abraham
installed The on mine 98 EX Calm and was roughly 3 thumbs too courts. As it does not expect a oem fitment, will require to take the to the tent. With which some walks have turned to the majority of copper memory.
4 / 5 Mi
Has augmented my horsepower. Perfect access for my Deep Civic. 2 peices Was hard to install because of a tight space where has connected. Any question for any mechanic of weekend this in spite of.
4 / 5 Sharen
I rays backed was and the stray course of an exhausts in a street because there is not coming with dice. Substituted the with rays and dice. It has Had this for the months of pair now and a welds around an exhausts ports a lot afterwards to a boss is broken almost all a way around a pipe for each cylinder. It looks he breaks was any day now.
5 / 5 Wilbert
So only dipped these in mine 98 civic. Easy to install another that it take it little uga tugas to take a downpipe to line up with a rest of an exhaust and has had to them extend some bosses in some basses more o2 sensor to achieve a new hole.
5 / 5 Brittni
An exhausts is really well with him resulting the gold has maintained his. But I installed him sooner a day and in an end of a day that walks a car with all some correctly have presionado fulmine down 2/3 rays and studs is exited as it drive and my downpipe is scraping in a cement. Really disappointed but gotta paid to touch
5 / 5 Enriqueta
Awesome! Fat celery, welds the look adds! One sew key here is some material only sides more then a prize has paid. If you have tried to do these would spend more. In mine car a down common O2 the bosses of sensor have had to be lengthened. Any big shot. If it calls modding your car for the reason. Modification much smaller. Have bolted Well until existing exhaust but has bought disturb it tube muffler to substitute an after resonator of phase. As it do not take any much stronger with which have been done.
Boys, young people: Do your self the enormous favour and buy you the $ 250 welder of ebay. It is worth it it is hanged in gold when doing on and modding cars. I any soyine to need this time. But I need of the extra few thumbs to fulfil on then is real easy to solve. And economic. Calm once possess the welder. Your lack of the tools do not take out of a awesome extracted this headed is. A gaskets is the quality adds gaskets. ALWAYS it uses copper gasket sealer on stuffs has taken. Full in any irregularities required and work.(Always clean surfaces with first acetone to use sealer.) Doing on and modding the cars usually requires finessing something. These were directly advance and ez pz.
5 / 5 Matilda
It wins a bit looks of a manifold, but a lower half was angled down that causes my new catback partorisca hang to an earth and line it up. It has had to that take.
4 / 5 Nana
Súper Light and easy to install.... An only question has had was a down pipe to manifold gasket burned was but has taken some coverages and is a lot like this new!!
5 / 5 Roscoe
My original manifold there has been the leak among a headed and downpipe and has ordered a Headed of DNA for the substitution and the fact adds, all bolted on any question and looks a sound of an exhausts has the tone the lowest also. It recommends for the economic substitution upgrade him him of the questions with a headed original
4 / 5 Romaine
taking of a stock manifold was a course a harder , but with which was installation quite easy . Looks 100 better that stock and the accesses perfect with ac. I dipped it/ I dipped It on mine 99 Civic If with the d16y8
4 / 5 Vicente
the product has arrived punctually and the form adds as well as, only complaint after q few weeks some flanges warped and gaskets filtered but global happy with my compraventa.
4 / 5 Hanna
Like this expected, this like a third d the headed of series has bought during my cars. The quality remarked has improved with headed. In such the economic prize to like 41 bucks, cant goes wrong
5 / 5 Kasandra
Welds is the little economic. The whole thing was roughly 2 short thumbs of cat. Able to move my whole exhausts to return. Or Coverage gasket crap lol but there is remarked to good sure the profit of action! Acceleration of response faster of the his deep more the tad faster.
5 / 5 Qiana
I Need to Take My Gaskets has Substituted is Bent. Please Contact me. Thank you!
4 / 5 Jonas
The quality was a 8 out of 10. Stainless looks partorisca be of the main Quality.. One 2nd. O2 The port is in something wrong, and any place partorisca use some group of factory. With the little Ingenuity, can do do.
4 / 5 Sherice
Looks elegant! We line in good. It does not come with new manifold bots so much has to that reuse another some.

Will write the new description once my car takes partorisca run.
4 / 5 Cheryle
The element adds. The wine with all has required partorisca substitute OEM or another aftermarket headed. A plus. Installed in 98 civic p.ej. The works add.
5 / 5 Yuk
Has come quickly,looked awesome, bolted well until my catback any subject. The instant obtains the car sounds seat it different more pulling can i.et torsion
5 / 5 Elaine
has had some headed fixed for leaks three different times and a leak still maintains to go back the would not recommend this product like the substitution.
4 / 5 Sol
Roughly 2 to the thumbs the short plus that a stock boss, has has had to that do the adapter done to commission for the contingent.
5 / 5 Georgina
Has not liked Him like turn and a o2 hole of sensor in the mine there has been the lip and would not leave me ray a o2 sensor in bad fact
4 / 5 Verna
Absolute craps, incomplete welds in an of some flanges. Gaskets Was bad also. And they have sent the little studs and rays that has not done anywhere, was included too big to ray a downpipe on. I trust, spend the little extra and take the product of quality.
5 / 5 Eveline
Good product so only recently installed some headed to mine 97 civic and to good sure the give the different feels , has had the minor exhausts leak by means of my old stock manifold and like this these have deleted concealed and has given the good sound when driving or go them
A thing partorisca those partorisca know is ossia strong , the does not know like another is place ups east ( exhausts system that pause ) but to good sure will give you the a lot of his more he strong done my vtec the better commitment and much more pronound haha, these are the very compraventa so only be conscious is closed unexpectedly , will tug an exhaust he like this the chairs fall that some headed stock
5 / 5 Julianne
A welds in these looks of the what incredibly thins so that they are really while it resists up. A metal is fatter that honradamente expected it partorisca be which is the good surprise . I will be partorisca purchase new rays partorisca everything in this box so only partorisca be sure is quality , never rays of confidence of the fact of Chinese box. Neither it likes that they have comprised studs partorisca of a half section to the together ray, those will not be like this well like all a way by means of rays and dice imo.

This is not a headed of the available main quality but is extremely price effective compared to literally other options. You can pay $ 40-60 partorisca this headed or paid until $ 150 by other frames that is essentially one same economic junk but only side more. With Megan that headed of Careers ossia $ 150+ is paying for them the weld in this little dish with his name and probably the little better quality control, ossia.

Want to something better that this goes to require to look in a skunk 2 - or DC headed of sport - , both are better quality that this one but his prize reflects that when being at least 7x a cost of this headed of Motoring of ECONOMIC DNA. A main thing takings of a skunk 2 headed on is that they are the 2.5 ' outlet while a headed of DNA is 2' that is the big shot is that it wants to do the plot of the power but this will not import to the majority of people. Some DC headed of the sports do not mention a measure partorisca pipe.

Goes to spend more money in the headed then my suggestion would be to take to the headed of the only full piece likes has linked on. Some 2 creations of the piece is not some better and will finalise with leaks. If has of the money then takes the together good of the headed and calm will thank me later, but some economic some here am a lot enough is in the estimativa.
5 / 5 Birgit
Is good quality but there is a lot issues concealed is not said! He no returned directly to a stock exhausts, was roughly 2 short thumbs has them has had to that really dipped tight he with the first main rays! Also a doughnut for one connecting was 2 big! I have owed of another 1 Also a o2 spend it are directly under a side of engine driveshaft, also is very remote of a connector has had to them buy another and wire them near, and geuss the one who my light of the engine of the control is still possess assumed it to them wouldnt be considering there is 02 put you of sensor
the prize is good but idk took 5 hrs and the travesía to the tent of part for the do the work and this was 65 dollars there in the sensor and the exhaust doughnut!
5 / 5 Lacresha
Exhaust the wine with all has required, súper easy installs . I bolted some headed and down me pipe and has taken so only the backside of old cat to the muffler tent 80 bucks later and is worth it , a car feels Very better of having the headed broken and looks / GOOD sounds . Mina returned 98 EK cup, yes wants to run the down that careers 02 will require you the 02 FOULER and a harness of extension because a stock a will not achieve a 02 row of pig
4 / 5 Kari
has taken this to substitute a manifold of the factory broken in mine 1997 Deep civic lx. The good looks and is easy to install,but a downstream sensor of oxygen any returned because of a bung for him when being way to close to an engine-side cv axial. A location of a secondary sensor also means that you will have to that extend a wiring in a sensor for him to achieve a downstream bung. Also it suggest to take angled bung extension to returned a downstream sensor.
(bung = A part of one exhausts that some rays of sensor of the Oxygen to)
4 / 5 Yolande
Awesome headed if yours looking to substitute your old exhausts manifold in yours D motora of series. So only be ready to do a bit do has both trams of defenders in a front of a radiator. Any hard time, so only to eat. It has had to notch out of the small portion of a defender shrouds to returned a O2 sensor where the any paste or rub. Also a studs among a headed and down the pipe was kinda delicate to dip in but took him in. And if any precise a 2nd o2 sensor bung, the the red has used loc tite in some edges so that it does not exit .
In general is the product adds for a prize and expect the lil laws to take he in there. It is worth it. 👌
4 / 5 Lesli
Has installed this to the 91 civic calm and expósito that one of a primaries pressed last up against one of some engines of partidário together with a o2 the sensor that is angled in such the way that contact with one of some supports of defender. I have wrapped a primary with some fiberglass the headed on and looks to be that his well. Also a flange where he the rays until a pipe of factory is the pocolos short and was the corner but I was able of the take to seal after the little bit of work.
In general any one the bad product for a prize.
5 / 5 Jasmine
Build Very Poor. A lower half of the headed is not directly and contacts a casserole of oil in the 99 EX CUP Civic 1.6 A/T & A O2 sensor bung is situated vertically that causes a O2 sensor to contact a side of engine CV axial
4 / 5 Treena
Rays well until my D16Y8 boss but 1' short in a collector like him doesnt ray until an exhausts pipe. So only I will have the tent weld in some pipe. Another while, sound the headed of quality with all a gaskets has required. In the 1997 Civic EX, this maintains a conversor catalytic

Top Customer Reviews: SCE Gasket 4250 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
3 / 5 Clarissa
Master of the ray has not gone exactly correct, has to use the Dremel tool to do them contingent. They seal well so far, very better that other materials have tried.
1 / 5 Kristina
Why it can no any bond of accurate people specs of a gaskets on-line.. Orderly injustice gasket of vibrant action now here. The master of rays is too small for to 1/inch 8 all one issues around..
5 / 5 Kira
Produced of quality very big. It fix it once and the forget. He thank you for the product adds in an excellent prize.
5 / 5 Jayme
These have done utmost to substitute some plans gaskets that would not line with slightly warped flanges. A centre circulates the created is adds.
5 / 5 Brianne
Well of look, quality feal, looking advance in long term teasting
5 / 5 Luciana
He a work fantastically! Has one exhausts leak betweem a catalytic and one exhausts to canal in my cart. I have used this product together with a copper liquid gasket the manufacturer and he have sealed a leak. My fuel MPG has improved by 2 mpg. Thank you!
5 / 5 Maryln
These are an only road to go has installed a lot of systems of the header and these will not filter or the fall averts. Taken that decrees of paid.
1 / 5 Lauri
Last longer that anything has tried more to date, even so he 'the swipe was' among a master of ray! 2006 subaru outback xt Turbo. It does not blow it go it the be has to be the lose impression!?!
5 / 5 Delois
Used these partorisca seal my habit exhausts to of the headed in mine ls transmission. Sealed PERFECTLY!! No more leaks, be 300 miles and still perfect
5 / 5 Indira
anything would buy another class. They seal good and did not listen him filtering still
4 / 5 Dina
the things are the bit pricey but do the better way that a headed 'traditional' gaskets has used before!
5 / 5 Ying
Like these are the very good element but of the that a deception included has done and buy two do two so only one in a container, has to done the pair of them stops.
5 / 5 Henry
The one who has taken 2 thumbs and places of the headed in the Caddy Brougham? This characterises right here. My creature some noise of a collector of headed in a side of engine. A paper gasket there is not sealed well. This copper gasket returns perfectly and more exhaust leak. My sweet of car sounds now. It gives the graces for a awesome has produced.
4 / 5 Jeromy
Because it can any estaca of attentive people specs of a gaskets on-line.. Orderly wrong gasket of vibrant action now here. The model of rays is worlds too small 1/8th thumb all a way around..
4 / 5 Corrinne
Has normalised of the ray has not gone exactly corrected, has had to that use the Dremel tool to do them contingent. They seal well like this far, very better that other materials have tried.
5 / 5 Han
Produced of quality very big. You fix it once and the forget. It gives the graces for the product adds in an excellent prize.
5 / 5 Herb
Well of look, quality feal, that looks forward to term along teasting
4 / 5 Christine
These are an only way of gone has installed a lot of systems of the headed and these will not filter or the fall averts. You take like stops of pays.
4 / 5 Patrick
A work fantastically! I have had an exhausts leak betweem a catalytic and an exhaust still to pipe in my car. I have used this product together with a copper liquid gasket the costruttore and he there is sealed a leak. My fuel MPG has improved for 2 mpg. Thank you!
4 / 5 Candance
Hard longer that anything has tried more date, this in spite of is wipe was' among a model of ray! 2006 subaru outback xt Disturb. Not to blow it has been has to that be the lose impression!?!
5 / 5 Remedios
These have done utmost to substitute some plans gaskets that would not resist with slightly warped flanges. A centre circulates domestic are adds.

Top Customer Reviews: DNA motoring ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
4 / 5 Sanora
Sound the very installed header the today when has taken was the small sceptic at the beginning predominately on some 02 ports of the sensor but whose worry returns very remarked when race in temp and the hot change taken of so sake to paint quite stainless in like this dingy colour of gold but oh well for 80 bucks has taken that has wanted also another fast tip purchase oem rays of the cradle no one ones have bought some nuts was subjects in small as it use it a hardware that comes with a box but another that all that the apt directly in any problem has taken a black road o2spacers and they screwed in without any subjects so far like the power goes unless calm yours exhaust advances to back then very very vain to take any profits of of the one of the east but is the option of road more changes that a conversor catalytic also the looks issues it better that a normal manifold so he that is to say my description expects his useful oh and or more mark of the sure thing you torsion each bass a cup takes 22 rids feet and some the inferior rays take 33 in case that youre asking pictures to ail the clave tomorrow when takes the casualidad as it can see you which looks in a cart
4 / 5 Heidi
I have installed this part in my woman 02 Deep Civic lx and the reuse has some rays of the old factory but I have ordered the new gall pro gasket to substitute an upper one east go in an engine. I have used a new subordinated gasket although east go in a muffler this is coming with this part. Also like the measure of the security since does not avenge with the shield to heat or left me to use an old a, poses protective heat resistant coverages in my capes for mine 02 sensors to prevent any harm in them while operating a vehicle. I will update this description if anything is to break over time. So far any light of engine of the control and I did not unplug a stack or reset any codes.
1 / 5 Na
These products is not to estimate a problem to install. I have bought this so that has thinks that that it was cheaper that that substitutes my conversor catalytic normal. It was bad. I have had to to buy new hardware so that an ones included is rubbishes and new gaskets for a same reason. A main flange is not flat as have had to permatex in the the end the take to seal. It has remarked then a big increase in heats of engine and give required the embroil these to protect a bay of engine of an excess heat. Calm save you a problem and purchase something with more than quality.
4 / 5 Eda
Easy tan to install. Direct ray in. I have taken the common bass o2 the elbow of sensor/extends in case that a HEAVEN is coming on and he the no. to good sure estimativas for the tez of estimativa.

An only negative could give is that a primaries and the collector could have been matched in some flanges but for this prize really can any one complain me...
5 / 5 Dave
I have bought this so that my conversor catalytic was clogged. Felizmente My state does not require the unit to well sure improves action. An only and I the bad only thing that would say is a subject , is that a knot in a half of a header is hard to take the socket in of the boxes has to use the wrench an eighth of the turn the time. But another that concealed could not spend up for a money and he utmost !
5 / 5 Duane
Fast nave. Good quality. Perfect and easy access to install.
5 / 5 Danna
This has substituted a header of factory without subjects at all. Easy install know that it is doing. It recommends to substitute that one exhausts cradles and rays with OE some sides less than 0 in tent of parts. This was to good sure estimativas for a prize especially of my anterior header has been cracked of the clogged cat. It sounds the acceleration of well be very less vacillation.
4 / 5 Bud
It avenges very bundled and while there was more to fix a cart was some easy totals .
5 / 5 Fransisca
Fast nave. Good quality. Perfect and easy access partorisca install.
5 / 5 Winter
The good product has been impressed with dna every time
5 / 5 Brooke
volume that paid partorisca but with east deletes an illegal “cat in mine state” and is the ricer what with this hated the hard in my car partorisca the toneless first of the rasgó was is beautiful when hot taking this in spite of planning on taking the pertinent a late plus
5 / 5 Kandis
does not take this to the canal of inspection that in fact visually controls to sees does not have the cat or codes of engine of the control partorisca find calm does not have the cat will not spend it has included is gone in of the cities that does not require test of emissions
5 / 5 Pok
05 civic, easy to install, looks better that manufactures, and my car no odora like gas anymore. I have taken here like 2 days before eta and concealed took it 5 stars
4 / 5 Melodie
Sound the headed very installed the today when I have taken was the little sceptic at the beginning mainly on some 02 put you of sensor but whose turn to concern well there is remarked when it creates the temp and the hot transmissions took of like this colour quite stainless well to like this dingy colour of gold but oh well for 80 bucks has taken that has loved also another shabby fast tip oem rays of the cradle no one some have bought a die was way to small to the equal that uses a hardware that comes with a box but another that all that the returned directly in any question has taken a black street o2spacers and his screwed in without any subjects according to which the power goes unless calm yours exhaust forward to back then really does not go to take any profits of of the this but is the option of the most economic way that a conversor catalytic also looks the better way that a stock manifold like this yeah ossia my description I hope his useful oh and a more mark of what sure you torsion all down a cup takes 22 pounds of feet and some the inferior rays take 33 in chance that youre that asks pictures of estaca ailing morning when volume he casualidad like this can see the one who looks in a car
4 / 5 Crissy
very impressed with a quality of this manifold for one $ . Some pipes are SS and the flanges are regular steel . I have had to grind part of a cause of paste of flange goes down the trany ray of support. I think that that these are done for manuals trans civics but the mine does not return any question besides a ray that paste a flabge.
Tig welded 100 and does a lot well. The mine had has sent the jet hot coatings and has used along studs to locate to a boss (Google)..
Has taken a factory sheild to return on for more than protecting of heat for enlongating a stud holes in a sheild. Used the felpro manifold gasket likes one has sent was rubbishes .
Has used the defouler in a down more O2 sensor to prevent the light of engine of the control.
More responsive engine and creates to accelerate much faster. Any noticable increase in exhausting noise.
In general am very happy with a product
4 / 5 Jenise
has installed this part in my woman 02 Deep Civic lx and has had to reuse some rays of the old factory but I have ordered the new fel pro gasket to substitute an upper one this goes to an engine. I have used a new subordinated gasket although this goes to a muffler this is coming with this part. Also like the measure of the security of then does not avenge with the shield of hot or leave me to use an old a, has dipped hot protective resistant coverages in my bosses for mine 02 sensors to prevent any harm to them while operating a vehicle. I will update this description if anything suffers harm over time. Like this far any light of engine of the control and I did not unplug a battery or reset any codes.
5 / 5 Leonardo
These produced is not to value a question to install. I have bought this reason have thought that that it was more economic that that substitutes my conversor catalytic stock. It was bad. I have had to buy new hardware reason a some included are rubbishes and new gaskets for a same reason. A main flange is not flat to the equal that have had to use permatex to finally the take to seal. There is remarked then a big increase in heat of engine and there is @@give has required to wrap these to protect a bay of engine of an excess heat. You save a question and buy something with more than quality.
5 / 5 Verona
Like this easy to install. Direct ray in. I have taken the down common o2 the elbow of sensor/extends in chance that a CEL is coming on and he the no. To good sure values he for the build of estimativa.

An only negative could give is that a primaries and the collector could have been matched to some flanges but thus I reward I really can not complain...
4 / 5 Dannie
To the equal that has taken the few hours but much less is the success . I have run to some subjects and to save more than doing one same I am writing east.

To start with with are trace this to a factory to exist the pipes like your experience can change. If precise new studs these arnt some esatti fitment but will do so only one same with a number of part 03430. A tone of edge is one same. When bolting an inferior part joint purchases a oe rays PN 35129 and curves stack washers PN 965012d and 965011d or buy a correct measure washer and save a stacking. Some rays have comprised is to grieve long quite and a cradle does not have the plot of contact with a ray. I will add pictures later and refine this estaca roughly more later on but the wait for now is useful
4 / 5 Louie
produced of the quality Adds, looks very good and was easy to install, the prize has not beaten can be. You owe that modify a plus down 02 sensor to avert light of engine of the control to extend with sparking plug defowler. Any steps tries of the emission declares has one, felizmente my state no. have installed he with the K&N filter of Poster and add near, a Intake marks one transports more responsive in a down rpm while an exhausts help of manifold in a big plus rpm in general am happy with cost of mine.
5 / 5 Josefina
Has bought this reason my conversor catalytic was clogged. Felizmente My state does not require one. To good sure improve action. An only and I what only bad that would say is a subject , is that a knot in a half of a headed is hard to take the socket in boxes has to that use the wrench an eighth of the turn the time. But another that that could not any steps up for a money and utmost !
4 / 5 Alfredia
This has substituted a headed of factory without subjects at all. Easy install know that it is doing. You recommend to substitute that an exhausts cradles and rays with OE some am cost less than $10 in tent of parts. This was in good sure values he for a prize especially of my headed forward has been broken of the clogged cat. Sounds the good good acceleration feels less hesitation.
5 / 5 Grant
Came it a lot of packaged and while there was more to fix a car was an easy gathers.

Top Customer Reviews: DNAMotoring ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
5 / 5 Carmel
It has been said was the direct ray on substitution so only partorisca discover that he ray to a blockade but now has to that possibly buy the mini judge of start and relocate a line of transmission 1982 corvette
5 / 5 Roxie
has Left swipe of tube of the trace of forward of the headed of engine. Swapped Sides and was better,but has has had to that still grind mountain of engine and tube of headed of the dent partorisca clear the mountain has left. Well looking headed.
5 / 5 Kaitlin
Has to that any to dip them on still but look utmost so that I have paid partorisca they. They belong in the car of show.
Update. Installed his in the 1974 Chevy 350 in the 1981 Jeep CJ7. I have had to that grind down one of some mountains of engine for clearance. Some dumps of headed lateralmente of passenger a lot down in a front driveshaft. A muffler the tent has had to that some creative pipe bending to take clearance. You can it has to that grind in a headed where line to one directed clear your temperature sender. I have moved so only a temp sender to a intake manifold. You can it wants to buy sparking plugs the scarce. Some kicks come really near of some headed. I add to look headed. Highly it polish. Well looking welds. It embroiders fat that line to a boss.
4 / 5 Charlyn
The look adds for a prize. Required the ding some describes to clear obstacles. Mina returned 86 Corvette.
4 / 5 Sonia
Way the a lot of curve in of the headed a cant take them still to seal up in some bosses in mine second set of gaskets
5 / 5 Linwood
these look utmost but a construction is the bit 'and. One of a primarys the tubes there is s the grinder cut in him any althe way by means of but has to that think that do lacking before longitude.
5 / 5 Monroe
The amazon has said that this headed will return 88 camaro does not return the 3rd gene camaro
4 / 5 Lenny
reducers is not 2.5 thumb,there are them to 2.5 thumb exhausts,reason the master of the headed with the 2.5 collector of thumb and then to 1.7/8 thumb reducer???
5 / 5 Augustine
reducers Is not 2.5 thumb,there are them to 2.5 thumb exhausts,because you want them of the headed with the 2.5 collector of thumb and then to 1.7/8 thumb reducer???
4 / 5 Luci
So only 3stars because the right side would not go in . It has had to that cut ear of subordinated to do apt
5 / 5 Flavia
Please commentary that give form and mark of vehicle that characterises him to you is trying to dip this headed on pleases...
4 / 5 Jettie
Too much Curve. It is not mine returned 86 corvete. Paste all and anything.
5 / 5 Etsuko
the look adds partorisca a prize. Required the ding some describes partorisca clear obstacles. Mina returned 86 Corvette.
4 / 5 Alexandra
Has left swipe of tube of the trace of forward of the headed of engine. Swapped Sides and was better,but has has had to that still grind mountain of engine and tube of headed of the dent partorisca clear the mountain has left. Well looking headed.

Top Customer Reviews: DNA MOTORING ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
4 / 5 Marta
It EDITS 8-19-18 Use ARP box of ray of the header 100-1107. Some capes are 5/16 hex but some nuts are level 3/8-16. You can take the 5/16' wrench in a ray the easiest plot that it 3/8' or included a allen tone. The roughly good purchase gaskets, one ones concealed entered this box is junk. It takes a collector gaskets also. In general still it gives some header 4 stars.

In the first place, this header will RETURN the 1985 K5 Blazer/GMC Jimmy. It IS tight among a low plus firewall and some collectors in both side but will do. I need the reduction of train of the model the evening more mini judge of start, a giant old school 25 book OEM the judge of start takes up too much room. Any one other trucks or the carts do not have any idea enough, only know apt my GMC.

Segundo, necessity 90 boot of capes of title of covers. And it does not forget to take isolate of heat for some capes of covers.

Third, and a reason is by train to give them the description of 4 stars, some rays of the header comprised also of the shoulder in the. They all paste some tubes. I have had to to research of allen rays of socket of the cape that would do so that the could not take the normal socket in a together premier of rays of substitution I sourced in the tent of local parts.

In general some look of header to be very well has done. Everything of a TIG welds the good look and some flanges are well and thicknesses. An aluminium comprised gaskets is thickness also. I will see to like scratch up in a prjimo 6 month.
5 / 5 Sanjuana
Some return of header well in mine 1989 Chevy ext taxi c1500 is the small delicate to pose in place but for a prize costs a work. A side of engine will require to go in a subordinated unless you unbolt a steering axis, an a lot of last ray is delicate to tense. It recommends to run all some rays in in both side only for the easiest to tense once some header is in place. In a side of passenger will have to unbolt a dipstick group and trim the to be able in the backwards of ray up. A paste of collector in a shield of heat in a fund of a taxi but very a lot. All my normal Ac Delco cover them was in good easy any subject of clearance that could see but there is not posing some capes in still, purchased some boots of shield of the heat for a cape but has not tried to pose them on. I have not used a gaskets avenges with used Mahle header gaskets that general of en.en of the just drop is the quite good product .
4 / 5 Ariane
It installs you are the trick . Only they enter a road.....Engine of subordinated (apresamiento steer axial)and passenger of upper. Rays of the flange of the any one is typical at all another header. Enough afterwards in ray on but 100% fatality on. Owe a verge of cape of one 2 ray on sustains of passenger for pertinent fitment. 4 stars because of easterly but otherwise excellent for basses $ 90. One exhausts the tent built me the fact of commission And-tube of collectors in And with solos 3' outlet for $ 144. Some collectors are 2.5' any one 3' while ad.
1 / 5 Beverly
These absolutely will not return in 1992 C1500 V8 5.7l, sbc. A two ray to centre the holes do not vary with a bloc and there is not he quite soiled in some header to modify them in decrees; not even with some rays have distributed. It does not do or tests use studs likes him I also. There is not he quite soiled among some tubes and where some vain nuts. It IS impossible to thread the nuts in them.
5 / 5 Jared
Taking to admit I very thought these would be low quality and not returning only like the majority of marks of header. But they slid in and bolted up without subjects of clearance. I do not have to it has beaten it, dimple, piece or weld anything.
IS tight in two something but very almost quite afterwards for me to preoccupy quite modify. Some two tight zones were for one steering orients and outlet of passenger the flange is near in a fund.
In general is impressed and would buy again for this application. 1988 c2500, 350, TPI Capes.
1 / 5 Ethan
Any value he. One of some any rays of accesses. A curve of tube is in tight. I have thought enough that short a ray but a flange of manifold is fat. It returns nut properly. Owe the substitution done been due to of the this. I have inserted the ray behind and no apt flush against a manifold so that a curve of a tube is to close in a place where a ray goes.
Update: installed both header but I have to grind down a leader of all some rays. I have finished to cut a ray as it returns a curve. Only I expect a manifold does not filter .
1 / 5 Barbera
Some rays that is routed with the header does not do to paste some tubes have had to was the shield of the heat sustains of engine to return o2 the sensor would not recommend would not buy again does not return the 88gmc c2500 tbi automotive
has to grind line under only to return some header why rays of road that no also has to cut for above the shield of the heat sustains of automotive very disappointed will not purchase the motoring of DNA craps again the desires there was the negiative button to star only for a stupidity of DNA that roads to line that no the law has to run a company for idiots
3 / 5 Keeley
No a quality could expect of header of stainless steel..Having the real problem that takes to focus in the...The access has not been the problem...bolting Up is the problem SEVERO..The shoulders of ray have to be walk has been to use them..Right side 2 ray has to enter in the first place with header out of to cause of uncomfortable curve..
2 / 5 Shanika
It avenges with two rays that loses, a mountain of header scrapes and a ray of covers the the big plus. Perhaps for sensor of the oxygen but the header are come with the hole on explodes side by the side of the engine is in a side of manifold by side of the passenger. The amazon has said that it was the access for my model of mark and year, any one some. It take an installed side after the tentativas a lot of, some leaders of punch of ray some tubes and the mark take to use the socket, combo the wrench of the box is hard also so that it only can apt the some few angles, some the highland holes are road to close in some tubes. The utmost look but is having subject animal-torquing some rays in 20 books of feet while it require.
5 / 5 Hugh
Header very good! It embroiders fat, very welds, and his stainless! They return perfectly in mine 95 Chevy 1500. I have created my own And tube setup. These do not scrape directly to exist normal tube. Some rays comprised, in ray the in the bloc is rubbishes and any same returned against of the tubes. It launches the era and buy some decent rays and very gaskets.
4 / 5 Gayla
A prime minister near has received bolted on but has the bad leak in a side of passenger where a collector is welded up. I have received the together of substitution and a side of passenger any same ray to an engine. They look looked but paste a frame in 2 something and any one am returned . I guess I am stuck with a together prime minister that filter and touching terrible because have has had already complete it exhausts the system has built partorisca return with this headed. A lot disappointing.
4 / 5 Maris
I foreseen on doing all new to exhaust of some headed behind. Still I owe that him the import exhausts leak of where a ray of headed to a boss. These would have been the compraventa adds if I have not been warped. I have used a gaskets and rays that is coming with some headed. Some rays are gone in hard same after touching all some holes with the edge chaser two times. Some rays are gone in hard so only because of some headed that it is warped in a first place. I wouldnt recommend any one buying headed to look in these. After reading the multiple descriptions there were a lot mixed some have thinks that would take lucky with some headed has taken. The inferior line is of the one who gone economic in headed yours.
4 / 5 Sherrell
Looks the good only complaint is some rays comes with has taken so only an extra little mins to dip on will buy him again dipped in the 93 Chevy 2500 tbi 350 nv4500 has had also duals dipped on with which with 12 glass of thumb the bands owe also cut one can steering the group but you have to that that the almost any headed has dipped in a blueing looks well the
4 / 5 Stefania
Was hesitant to order, looked too economic. Happy has done. It has not had Never ray of headed in like this easy, not even expensive Hooker headed that cost much more. A lot happy with a quality also, fat flanges, all a hardware and gaskets.
4 / 5 Jay
This perfect record in the half tonne Dodge choose-arrive that my boy dipped the 383 Chevy in him. Light mod in a side of passenger to clear frame. Looks Well. Prize really good.
5 / 5 Brenna
A lot a lot of fitment in mine 1988 c1500 chevy 2wd
So only down the fall is some low quality rays that come with them begins has taken easily rounded was still with a legislation 10mm the socket would recommend this headed but take notes 8 rays for easy installs
5 / 5 Owen
These do not return to 1968 base Camaro to the equal that has announced. NOT EVEN NEAR. Swipes a box of train, steering column and subframe. NO FOR One 1968 CAMARO
5 / 5 Onita
Any manufacture of quality. Economic. Quickly fact. No suitable reasons are missing of a pertinent receptacle for a EPA the agreed engine.
4 / 5 Margret
I tubes and the collector are 304 SS this in spite of some flanges are not . Each headed has not installed never has required some modifications here and there, these are any exception . Headed excellent for a money.
5 / 5 Velvet
A o2 sender would have to that be in a Side instead on when being has had to that arrive to bend shield of heat until clear. Some rays are against some tubes. Calm can not take anything in to turn some rays.
5 / 5 Kathrin
The good product has has had to that do the little finagling but apt a lot has had to that grind down 2 rays for the take to do except with which this good record
4 / 5 Yanira
Absolute junk!!!!! I can not believe they was to send a lot something this bad fact and at all is a lot roughly that. Control out of a pics has attached.
4 / 5 Dylan
O2 The sensor was alittle was but the fir adds partorisca of the headed and the look add
4 / 5 Serina
used them to them for mine 94 camaro car of race with the sbc has known them could them has to that soyake his work' except apt quite amiably and taken all some rays in with eases. The value adds and has imagined could take them a bet in 84 dollar dipped of headed
5 / 5 Erick
Returns quite well in mine gone down 1993 Chevy C1500 5.7 TBI. All the holes of lines of ray on well, so only downside is a gaskets concealed to come with era súper economic, to good sure would recommend to improve gaskets.
5 / 5 Bennett
Can has to that use the different rays of then there is tight clearance
5 / 5 Polly
Gasket the neighbours is wimpy.
Precise different type of rays. Some rays that is envoy, does not leave for presionar, because of prójimo proximity to a pipe, like this not leaving the pertinent spaces for the wrench. It has extended the rays have required.
5 / 5 Marilee
For a prize and the materials have used ossia the shot adds , but a quality of a primary alignment is poor. You owe that fulmine of use of different boss to clear some of some primary curves and frames some curves to some pipes also. It installs it it can be a lot the time that eats so it does not expect the perfect access.
4 / 5 Neal
Gone back in without any mods, this in spite of some pipes are bent to where can not presionar some rays of manifold down. I have had to that grind down some bosses of ray and still after spending an excessive quantity to time to take some rays it presionaron still filters well in a centre. They are the professional technician in the tent of the full service and I do not recommend these. They are trying because of a seal of prize but any value a question!
4 / 5 Albertine
Any bad partorisca a prize. Apt 91 1500 w any question. I order rays of headed different and better gaskets and this has done a instal quite easy.
4 / 5 Dion
Welds Is very good. Lighter that has expected. It can not expect install.
4 / 5 Lady
This is not the direct access for mine 1994 Chevy Silverado w/ will require to modify yours And-pipe to do this headed to return.
5 / 5 Melina
A lot looking welds. Nizza, fat flanges in both ends (I thinks is near of 1/2') concealed gives my confidence in his longevity. Apt well in mine '93 350 Silverado and clear a steering column. A pair of some rays was difficult to go in because of some curves stagnate in some pipes. It has been in without too much difficulty.

Is on be for -80 miles. They are already bluing, which thinks look fantastic. It is there is sealed properly. They are very satisfied with these, especially for a prize. I have used a reducers and has done the habit 2.5' dual exhausts.
4 / 5 Aliza
The good product but I have had to dimple the pipe for the take to return.
4 / 5 Anna
Saves the headache and sure mark you clearance some tubes for some rays previously the installation
4 / 5 Thad
headed Utmost. To only Question likes him to him another has said, is that because of the tight pipe that the curves is difficult to take some rays in. Take the together good of rays of headed and better gaskets and is a awesome conjoint of headed.
4 / 5 Cindi
No in a s10 the transmission done a lot well will use him on some other projects
4 / 5 Eladia
It is not the direct access, will require new exhausts, also a gasket leaks. I am not unhappy but has been well partorisca know these 2 things because it have spent of the money in the place the good plus of headed
4 / 5 Birdie
O2 sensor bung the placing was in a something wrong, paste up against a cortafuego
5 / 5 Anya
does not return the 94 has seen without cutting down an exhausts side of pipe. Any to the the substitution accionaría likes says. Looks A lot afterwards mod this in spite of.
4 / 5 Waltraud
A hedder the flange has not been surfaced at all so that it means that I am warped . As partorisca fix this has had to that cut a flange in 2 something. Spent some the good rays do not use one some in a box.
4 / 5 Lexie
The pipes have had to that be bent to line on correctly. Some holes didnt the on the good line has has had to that do the plot of adjustments. Gaskets Cela Coming with touching junk also.
Jusy Poor quality.
Wouldnt Recommends unless your ready to do modifications so only to take them to ray up.
5 / 5 Brandy
There is revived an element quickly, and the reservation is taste all is here he so only likes has said. I have not had time to dip them on still but will leave is like a delivery has been.
4 / 5 Breanna
These produced sucks. A gaskets and the rays suck! I have bought this dec 2018, dec2019 doing it throughout again smh! You save a time and money
5 / 5 Salvatore
has Taken place in a truck has done on the good exaust to go with him. 20 mins Of the walk now 2 small holes in an interior of a pipe facing an engine
5 / 5 Joelle
MODIFICATION 8-19-18 Use ARP box of ray of the headed 100-1107. Some bosses are 5/16 hex but some edges are regular 3/8-16. You can take the 5/16' wrench in a ray the easiest plot that the 3/8' or has included a allen tone. Spent some abonos gaskets, a some concealed among this box is junk. Take a collector gaskets also. In general still it gives some headed 4 stars.

In the first place, this headed will RETURN the 1985 K5 Blazer/GMC Jimmy. It is tight among a low plus cortafuego and some collectors in both side but will do. I need the reduction of train of model later mini judge of start, an old school giant 25 book OEM the judge of start takes on too spatial. Any one other trucks or the transport do not have any one creates roughly, so only knows is returned my GMC.

As, requires 90 boot of bosses of terracing of sparking plug. And it does not forget to take insulating of heat for some bosses of discharges.

Tercero, and a reason are by train to give them the description of 4 stars, some rays of the headed active inclusa also of the shoulder on him. His ALL paste some tubes. I have had to go in investigation of allen rays of socket of the boss that would do reason can not take the normal socket in a together prime minister of rays of substitution I sourced in the tent of local parts.

In general some look of headed to be a lot well has done. Everything of a TIG welds the good look and some flanges are good and thicknesses. An aluminium has comprised gaskets is fat also. I will see like this they resist on on some prójimos 6 months.
4 / 5 Roosevelt
Some headed is returned well in mine 1989 Chevy ext taxi c1500 is the little delicate to dip in place but for a prize costs a work. A side of engine will require to come on a subordinated unless you unbolt a steering irons, a very last ray is delicate of presionar. You recommend to run all some rays in in both side so only for the easiest that presionar once some headed is in place. In a side of passenger will owe that unbolt a dipstick group and trim the to be able to the ray has retreated up. A paste of collector in a shield of heat in a fund of a taxi but very a lot. All my stock Ac Delco the sparking plugs have been in beautiful easy any clearance subject that it could he but there is not dipping some bosses in still, has purchased some boots of shield of the heat for a boss but has not tried to dip them on. I have not used a gaskets has come he with has used Mahle headed gaskets that the just drop in everything is the quite good product .
4 / 5 Eloise
Install was the trick. So only they go in one of subordinated (takes steer axial)and passenger of upper. Rays of the flange of the boss is typical to all another headed. Enough near of ray on but any 100 dead persons on. It has had to grind a flange of boss of one 2nd ray on side of passenger for pertinent fitment. 4 stars been due to of the this but otherwise excellent for basses $ 90. An exhaust negotiate it built the fact of commission And-pipe of collectors to And with solos 3' outlet for $ 144. Some collectors are 2.5' any 3' to the equal that has announced.
4 / 5 Lisbeth
These absolutely very returned in the 1992 C1500 V8 , sbc. A two ray to centre the holes do not line up with a blockade and there is not he quite soiled in some headed to modify them the paralizaciones; not even with one has has distributed rays. He no neither try use studs likes I also . There is not he quite soiled among some pipes and where a die sees. It is impossible to edge the die to them.
5 / 5 Dick
Any value he. One of some any one is returned rays. A curve of pipe is to tight. I have thought roughly it cuts it a ray but a flange of manifold is fat. Any edge correctly. It has had to postpone the substitution been due to of the this. I have inserted the ray behind and does not return flush against a manifold reason a curve of a pipe is to close to a place where a ray goes.
Update: installed both headed but I have to that grind down a boss of all some rays. I have finalised to cut a ray like turns a curve. So only appearance a manifold does not filter .
5 / 5 Michale
Has taken to admit has thought really these would be low quality and any one is returned so only like the majority of frames of headed. But his slid in and bolted up without clearance subject. I do not owe that it has beaten it, dimple, yard or weld anything.
Is tight in two something but a lot almost close enough for me to concern roughly modifying. Some two zones stagnate were for a steering orients and passenger outlet the flange is near of a paving.
In general am impressed and would buy again for this application. 1988 c2500, 350, TPI Bosses.
4 / 5 Usha
Has Come he with two rays that loses, a mountain of headed scrapes and a ray of discharges he main. Perhaps for sensor of the oxygen but the headed have come with hole on mine lateralmente of the engine is in a manifold lateralmente of the passenger. To the amazon has said to be the returned for my model of mark and year, any true. It take an installed side after a lot of tentativas, a ray begins paste some pipes and he hard to use the socket, combo the wrench of boxes is hard also reason can is returned so only on some corners, some highland holes are way to close to some pipes. They look utmost but are having @@subject animal-torquing some rays to 20 books of feet to the equal that has required.
5 / 5 Eve
Headed very good! Flange often, a lot welds, and his stainless! They are returned perfectly in mine 95 Chevy 1500. I have created my own And pipe setup. These do not scrape directly to exist pipe accionaría. Some rays have comprised, to ray the to the blockade is rubbishes and a lot included returned against some tubes. Launcher is him and buy some decent rays and a lot of gaskets.
5 / 5 Violette
Any one a quality could expect of stainless steel the real question that takes to the focus on has not been the up is the SEVERE shoulders have had to be the earth was to use side 2nd ray has to that go in in the first place with headed out of boss because of uncomfortable curve..
4 / 5 Marisela
Some rays that is sent with the headed does not do to have paste some pipes have had to notch was shield of heat in side of engine to apt o2 the sensor would not recommend would not buy again his no returned the 88gmc c2500 tbi engine
has to that grind down lines so only to returned some headed because it sends rays that does not calm also has to that cut on shield of heat in side of engine a lot disappointed will not purchase the motoring of DNA craps again the desires had it negiative key partorisca star so only for a stupidity of DNA that sends rays that no a company has to that be run by idiots

Top Customer Reviews: Stage 8 - 8916 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
2 / 5 So
Taken some rays only , any one another the hardware was in a container. Some rays were some rights ones for one 5.7l Hemi, but without a hardware has had to a mechanic of additional money to take some header has posed on. Some rays arrived when declared but with him when being an incomplete together , has not done the when it differentiates arrival. It have scheduled a substitution of one exhausts system witk one that comprises that has all has required to complete a work. A bit of the disappoint that some rays of him now has to tense the header in the each pair of month.
4 / 5 Agustina
2916 SRT 392 Challenger. I use these before with mixed results. They do. Here it is that necessity to do to be achieved. Quan Has installed yours, does not pose some tabs to close and And clips in of the rights after. It begins your vehicle and leave the quite a lot of long race to take in normal operative temperature. It leaves the quota and repeats. It listens to exhaust leaks every time. If you listen ticks sound in any bank of the engine then has the leak. I tense Some rays have cooled once. It repeats a process until all the leaks is deleted.

After the process has posed your tabs to close and clips on. Still although a phase 8 rays can return Allen yours to further tense with tab and clips on, will not be able to do that how Allen yours will slip and the undress was and will have to use one 11 mm wrench after that in all the case. Also some tabs are hard to take to remain plant while posing some clips on, and some of some clips are almost impossible to the return was and one retreated on. It follows these steps and calm saves some heartache.

Another tip for Challenger/Upload owners: it do not take you never the torsion English tone on everything of these. I tense neatly. It can break calm of a phase 8 cape of ray for in tense. Capes of the aluminium with stainless rays can be dangerous. That is to say why you tense you, recheck for leaks, then posed some tabs and clips on. It IS the procedural ache , but he so that it is taken a leader of the cylinder yes breaks the rays have entered.
2 / 5 Anjanette
Any quite soiled to pose some clips on for all some rays!! Those without some clips have begun to move and has the at the beginning port leak, side of passenger. Hopefully, A locktite will do a work but I would go with the new together OEM rays next time, any one these in my Hemi 5.7 l.
4 / 5 Kasey
The element is arrived punctually and while it describe. The packaging was less concealed adapted but all was has represented prendido. It IS to install headders in mine 2013 ram 1500 laramie 5.7. Update to follow if anything changes.
5 / 5 Gregoria
Any one with a Hemi the engine knows that over time some leaders of the aluminium does not touch well with a dish of mussel exhausts manifolds. Some results of hardware fatigued in failure and a gaskets then leak. It opens HAS an infamous 'Hemi tick'. Quan Considering that hardware to repair your Hemi with, highly recommends a Phase-8 box. He no the easiest installation, but has some right tools, give you piece to import that yours hardware any backside was and drip again. The arrival is second in any one.
4 / 5 Cecily
I produce it adds. Has these for my truck and another cart and wants to know that they are places and of the insurances . For a challenger with one 6.4, is incredibly difficult to take in these without taking and moving things around. There have it at least a ray in the each side that could not install some clips on. To install properly, plan for a worse and abundance of plan of time and has a patience of the be supernatural! The good class!
1 / 5 Veta
Complete waste of money. Impossible to take access to install these locks. These also are beginning arrests to rust.
2 / 5 Janie
They are well the small basses has had of the Ray the long plus to take control of some nuts a long plus ones look to return tighter that is to say why only am giving he in state because of being down if they have done the perhaps the inch of the neighbourhood the long plus will see that a lot of law
5 / 5 Callie
I want these rays a quality is very good and give me piece of alcohol. Everything and has to look in my header and and can see that some rays in that has moved. So that that could he they? Installed JBA header 2010 Challenger RT.
1 / 5 Jacinta
It researches to be the master, only taken some 17 rays any one of some mechanisms to close or the clips are come with them. Hell a focus has not gone included there. Quan Pays this a lot for the rays at least would have to take that decrees of paid.
5 / 5 Kati
Contained some transmission 'Is clips, of then is impossible to install these without loosing the little.

Likes the quality has expected, any exhausts leaks. Good vendor.

The packaging was bad. A container has opened, and some rays and the clips were loose in a nave envelope which has had also the hole. In general, I have received still the pocolos extra clips and all some rays.
4 / 5 Kiara
Looks partorisca be the give form, has received so only some 17 rays a lot of some mechanisms partorisca close or the clips have come with them. Hell a focus has not gone included there. When Paid this a lot partorisca the calm rays at least would owe that take which pays stops.
4 / 5 Signe
The product adds. Used on install of headed new on 2007 dodge 1500 5.7
5 / 5 Jean
love these rays a quality is really good and give me to us ask of alcohols. All has to them that looks in my headed and can see them that some rays havent has moved. Reason that can it? Installed JBA headed 2010 Challenger RT.
5 / 5 Maximo
These were quite directly advances to install and now does not have to that me worry roughly rays of headed that comes free in hemi anymore.
4 / 5 Kindra
No in shorty headed on 5.7 hemi. Calm so only will be able to use for the half some mechanisms of lock. I guess it conceal it is better that having a lot. They are good quality .
4 / 5 Basil
Has not taken to use them is not long enough to be used in a 5.7 hemi like this announced that. They look qualities adds
5 / 5 Annamarie
has Done mine to install much surer and his service of client is as to any one!
5 / 5 Darlena
Will not exit but some clips are the little loose, will think that his rattle, but assuming you so only dipped in of the headed will not listen in.
4 / 5 Cindie
It exhausts manifold. These are exactly that looked for
4 / 5 Ayesha
An access of rays and has been installed without subjects. Good product.
5 / 5 Candelaria
These have been in easy, and as announced closes some rays in place.
If to yours like and does not want to go back to of king-presionar rays of headed, then this will do a trick!
4 / 5 Florence
There is no to dip them on. Has come so only with 11 rays, any one some 17 rays that has been described in a description and has aimed in a second picture.
5 / 5 Gino
Highly recommended when installing aftermarket headed! No turns oem headed
5 / 5 Gemma
is doing of the headed in the HEMI, takes the OEM rays. These are not to value a penny.
5 / 5 Mozell
Was the little disappointed reason no specific that his no in of the headed stock. When you have dipped a mark of year and model says that they are corrected thus vehicle. The supposition has to that buy of the headed to use them.
5 / 5 Pamala
Used these in mine 2005 Ram Kooks phase of tube along 8 rays with Percy Focuses 4 Never a heat on and cool down cycle 2 times and retorqued each truck partorisca almost 10yrs without leaks.
5 / 5 Dayle
2016 SRT 392 Challenger. I have used these before with mixed results. They do. Here it is that need to do to be achieved. When Calm installed the, does not dip some tabs partorisca close and And clips in of the legislations with which. It goes partorisca begin your vehicle and has left the course long enough to take the normal operative temperature. Left the quota and repeat. It listens to exhaust leaks every time. If it listen the tick his in any bank of the engine then has the leak. Presiona Some rays have cooled once. Repeat a process until all the leaks are deleted.

After this yours dipped process tabs to close and clips on. Still although a phase 8 rays can return an Allen wrench to further presionar with tab and clips on, will not be able to do that like the Allen wrench will slip and the undress was and will have to that use one 11 mm wrench with which that in all the chance. Also some tabs are hard to take to remain situate while dipping some clips on, and some of some clips are almost impossible to go back was and a backside on. Follow these steps and save you some heartache.

Another tip for Challenger/Upload owners: calm will not take never the torsion English tone on everything of these. Presiona With care. You can snap of a phase 8 boss of ray for on presionando. Bosses of the aluminium with stainless rays can be dangerous. Ossia Calm reason presiona, recheck for leaks, then dipped some tabs and clips on. It is the procedural ache , but how is to take a boss of the cylinder yes snaps the rays went in him.
5 / 5 Breana
Has received some rays so only , no another hardware was in a container. Some rays were some legislations some for a Hemi, but without a hardware has had to pay a mechanic of additional money to take some headed dipped on. Some rays arrived when declared but with him when being a together incomplete , has not done the difference when they have arrived. It have planned a substitution of one exhausts system witk one that comprises that would have all has required to complete a work. A bit it disappoint it that some rays of the headed now has to that be presionado on the each pair of month.
4 / 5 Delfina
Any with a Hemi the engine knows that over time some bosses of the aluminium does not touch well with an iron of mussel exhausts manifolds. Of the results of hardware fatigued the failure and a gaskets then leak. Calm now the infamous 'Hemi tick'. When Considering that hardware to repair your Hemi with, highly recommends a Phase-8 box. He no the easiest installation, but has some right tools, give you piece to import that yours hardware very behind was and leak again. The arrival is as to any one.
4 / 5 Nedra
Has used a box to install JBA shorty headed in the 5.7 hemi in the 1500 Ram to permanently fix a tendency of broken exhausts studs/line these engines have.
In fact, has not used a hardware to close 't has has had to that. Still without some clips to close, some rays there is retained pertinent torsion.
Can see other applications where a hardware would be more advantageous, has included necessary.
These rays are not economic, but is more economic that the together of ARP hemi rays of headed that it does not come with closing hardware.
Are very satisfied with a quality of these rays.
4 / 5 Elba
No quite soiled to dip some clips on for all some rays!! Those without some clips have begun to move and have the on first port of leak, side of passenger. Hopefully, A locktite will do a work but I would go with the together new OEM fulminas next time, any these in mine Hemi 5.7 l.
4 / 5 Erasmo
The element has arrived punctually and to the equal that has described. The packaging was less than pertinent but all was accounted stops. It was to install headders in mine 2013 ram 1500 laramie 5.7. Update to follow if anything changes.
4 / 5 Chester
Is well the pocolos short has had to appeal to the Ray the slow plus in grab control of some edges a plus along some look to return tighter is for this that so only is giving to been due to be short if they have done the perhaps the thumb of the longest neighbourhood will see that well law
4 / 5 Madeleine
produced Adds. Has these for my truck and another car and wants to know that they are places and of the insurances. For a challenger with one 6.4, is incredibly difficult to take to these without taking and moving things around. There have it at least a ray in the each side that could not install some clips on. To install correctly, slowly for a worse and abundance of slowly of time and have a patience of the supranatural be! Good regime!
4 / 5 Karina
Complete waste of money. Impossible to take access to install these locks. These also are beginning paralizaciones to rust.
5 / 5 See
Awesome The product and the must have for yours has been bought like the headed upgrade and present navideño, all the world has been impressed and certainly was jealous and can not expect for mine...


Related YouTube Video: