Trending Automotive Replacement Heater Cores Products

What is Automotive Replacement Heater Cores?


Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 39 ratings
4 / 5 Isaias
The cost verified has purchased this partorisca go in mine 2005 Silverado taxi of Crew with one 5.3 engine. Has a LTZ consolations so it has had to very sure some the extra work has involved partorisca take a pinch. So that the note lateralmente, calm does not have to that fall an integer steering column so only a mainstay and group to a legislation. Also a radio does not have to that be take and calm think you can escape without taking a A/C expensive control although it is very easy to do like this. This core of particular heater has a swiveling tubes this spends for a cortafuego it doing much easier to install like this to where has to that cut some tubes out of some originals of the take was. If no, calm probably will owe that fall a steering column and in this point also could take a unit of pinch discovers like the whole, out of a truck and spend a whole heating and cooling casing was also. A new core is so only be in still two days now but is doing like this announced and the boy is my walk partorisca do the majority of comfortable plot! This access of unit snug and is a same capacity like original. Regarding a QD fittings, see the plot of people those who have done this habladura of reparation roughly, is a Sleep 800-409 and yes will return this core in both sides. The mine snapped well on and does not filter . Some hoses of heater are two different inter diameters but the simple worm clamp will ensure him so only a lot like this is the system of low pressure . If something would have to that fail anytime objective ( will press truck of the reef) will update this estaca but like this far like this good!
5 / 5 Jaymie
The cost has verified This core of heater is doing adds. The price of amazon is roughly 1/2 that want for an identical part in some tent of local parts so that I am very happy with this core of heater. A worse part was has had to that rasgar my pinch discovers averts for the substitute and has has had to that also disconnect AC the lines that goes to an exchanger. With which roughly 8 work of hours, 1 chevron of antifreeze and recharge of AC system of mine 2007 silverado is doing adds again.
4 / 5 Trish
The cost has verified Any leak like this far ! Well fitment ! One the majority of tool that imports youll the need is patient ! Good regime p.S After or there is pulled the old core was does not scrape a new a down partorisca situate still leave an anchored and outlet up out of some chairs of house in until it press an anchored and outlet by means of a cortafuego then finalises partorisca fall a core of heater partorisca plant ! ( An anchored and outlet of a core of heater has to that be by means of a cortafuego before I can line a rest of a pinch on) This was quite an only thing that has not been covered on Youtube
4 / 5 Agueda
The cost has verified A core of the heater lasted less than the week before it fail. Substituting is the endeavour that the imports that cost in $ 700 partorisca the 2004 Chevy Tahoe and Spectra would not resupply any labour guarantee partorisca his product. This bad has paid two times partorisca have a reparation done why a Spectra the part was defective. I comprise that some parts can have the history of good reliability but in this chance has received the defective one and a company was had so only to repayment a cost of part and not helping with a work.
5 / 5 Page
The cost has verified This product is gone in easy and to to the works like is supposed also. Now taking to a core of heater in the 01 chevy sucks balls. But this product was so only well
4 / 5 Donnell
The cost has checked Installed in mine 2002 Chevy Silverado 1500 and was the perfect access . A process of installation is involved enough and can wants to consider the professional a work. But if yours is comfortable disassembles it a whole pinch, then go for him. This core of heater has done perfectly!
4 / 5 Marketta
The cost has verified So only sure is on partorisca a work, or the frames calm sure have any concealed knows that it is doing. Calm quite has to that take an assembly of pinch discovers to substitute a heatercore in the silverado.
5 / 5 Noriko
Works partorisca Purchase verified so only like a factory an and has saved the tonne of money. State in partorisca the 6 months now and any leak or subjects
5 / 5 Marita
Access partorisca Purchase checked like OEM! The value adds partorisca a way to separate more economic that tends of parts of the car
4 / 5 Toshiko
Good product good prize if any one is thinking partorisca face this does his self thinks two times is not the toil but is a lot of -intense and precise knows that it is doing but after the installation does a lot of
5 / 5 Bret
is the plot partorisca do to take to a core of heater but this an installed without @@subject and is maintaining a warm cabin. Update jumps the leak. Installed in 2007 2500HD Classical (LBZ)
5 / 5 Nicholle
Access like OEM! The value adds partorisca a way to separate more economic that tends of parts of the car
5 / 5 Erminia
Does so only like a factory an and has saved the tonne of money. State in partorisca the 6 months now and any leak or subjects
5 / 5 Wilber
perfect access, no consultor that it tries to dip he in calm unless you are extremely mechanically has bent. That the Bear
4 / 5 Delpha
Perfect substitution in mine 01 Silverado
Very pleased
4 / 5 Jackson
is Gone in quickly and was the perfect party partorisca mine 2002 avalanche
4 / 5 Fermin
10 labour hours in the 2000 Silverado that takes a complete pinch. It begins partorisca filter a lot of dulcemente and instantly. You have been warned, ossia the low quality part . Spent AC Delco instead.
5 / 5 Doria
The law of product adds has a better heat. When being is some first time have dipped one in the what only any have to him legustado the wine without the instructions has believed so it has been some bad an until @I give an anchored and Outlet in fact movement LOL
5 / 5 Bree
has has had to that do the substitution of core of the heater in my truck. Decided partorisca do me the to save money. Never again! But these returns of product partorisca like it exactly supposed to, has not had any questions out of him still!
4 / 5 Jeniffer
A one in a left in a pic is exited of a truck a one in a legislation is that it has received . If I order one same 93050 pictured on to the equal that can I be ensured am taking a core has announced
4 / 5 Ethel
me and my fellow installed this in the 99 chevy Silverado has taken 10 hrs but take lol
4 / 5 Monte
apt Fact! I have not been conscious. The Amazon has said that the mine returns 2000 Silverado. He certainly fact .
5 / 5 Corrin
Installed on 1999 Silverado. Very apt,dips out of good heat. Has has saved dollars on tent of local parts partorisca part esatta same.
5 / 5 Olin
It is partorisca my neighbours 01 tahoe and say it apt and has treated a lot
4 / 5 May
Says it will return the 2001 chevy silverado 1500 and he no!
5 / 5 Jess
The perfect substitution has done the sum partorisca the month knows im losing coolant expect his no a core of heater will update partorisca aim like this the find question
4 / 5 Rachal
Returns perfect. It is the bit partorisca disassemble partorisca take an old' and install a new core.
The prize adds and fast nave .
5 / 5 Lauren
In the place of some semence that goes lateralmente, has gone directly down.
Is returned a same day.
4 / 5 Kristle
Has not known some tunes of the core of the heater has turned has imagined once that it was is everything well.
5 / 5 Anjanette
I have purchased this partorisca go in mine 2005 Silverado taxi of Crew with one 5.3 engine. Has a LTZ consolations so it has had to very sure some the extra work has involved partorisca take a pinch. So that the note lateralmente, calm does not have to that fall an integer steering column so only a mainstay and group to a legislation. Also a radio does not have to that be take and calm think you can escape without taking a A/C expensive control although it is very easy to do like this. This core of particular heater has a swiveling tubes this spends for a cortafuego it doing much easier to install like this to where has to that cut some tubes out of some originals of the take was. If no, calm probably will owe that fall a steering column and in this point also could take a unit of pinch discovers like the whole, out of a truck and spend a whole heating and cooling casing was also. A new core is so only be in still two days now but is doing like this announced and the boy is my walk partorisca do the majority of comfortable plot! This access of unit snug and is a same capacity like original. Regarding a QD fittings, see the plot of people those who have done this habladuría of reparation roughly, is a Sleep 800-409 and yes will return this core in both sides. The mine snapped well on and does not filter . Some hoses of heater are two different inter diameters but the simple worm clamp will ensure him so only a lot like this is the system of low pressure . If something would have to that fail anytime objective ( will press truck of the reef) will update this estaca but like this far like this good!
5 / 5 Kasey
This core of heater is doing adds. The prize of amazon is roughly 1/2 that want for an identical part in some tent of local parts so that I am very happy with this core of heater. A worse part was has had to that rasgar my pinch discovers averts for the substitute and has has had to that also disconnect AC the lines that goes to an exchanger. With which roughly 8 work of hours, 1 chevron of antifreeze and recharge of AC system of mine 2007 silverado is doing adds again.
4 / 5 Gregoria
Any leak like this far ! Well fitment ! One the majority of tool that imports youll the need is patient ! Good regime p.S After or there is pulled the old core was does not scrape a new a down to situate still leave an anchored and outlet on out some chairs of house in until it press an anchored and outlet by means of a cortafuego then finalises to fall a core of heater to plant ! ( An anchored and outlet of a core of heater has to that be by means of a cortafuego before I can line a rest of a pinch on) This was quite an only thing that has not been covered on Youtube
4 / 5 Cecily
A core of the heater lasted less than the week before it fail. Substituting is the endeavour that the imports that cost in $ 700 for the 2004 Chevy Tahoe and Spectra would not resupply any labour guarantee for his product. This bad has paid two times to have a reparation done reason a Spectra the part was defective. I comprise that some parts can have the history of good reliability but in this chance has received the defective one and a company was had so only to repayment a cost of part and not helping with a work.
5 / 5 Veta
Has had to that reorder the substitution reason a prime minister a some the semence of the semi-detached metal has has had to that a lot of game in them. A substitution was a lot. No an easy installs. It has taken hubby the week durring some evenings to take of the old one was and dip this one in. You litterally has to that take a pinch discovers to take to this thing. If you can resupply an expert to install please do like this. Ossia The value adds for your money. It is the averages a cost of Amazon more than buying in tent. Good regime folks.
4 / 5 Janie
This product is gone in easy and to to the works like is supposed also. Now taking to a core of heater in the 01 chevy sucks balls. But this product was so only a lot
4 / 5 Lise
Installed in 2002 Chevy Silverado 1500 and was the perfect access . A process of installation is involved enough and can wants to consider the professional a work. But if yours is comfortable disassembles it a pinch discovers, then go for him. This core of heater has done perfectly!
4 / 5 Sally
I frames so only sure are up for a work, or the frames calm sure have any concealed knows that it is doing. Calm quite has to that take an assembly of pinch discovers to substitute a heatercore in the silverado.
5 / 5 Julee
So only dipped he in 2000 GMC 1500 last week. A core of heater looks good and looks to be like this good or better that a a has taken them was. A lot it appreciates to be able to rotate an anchored/outlet pipes. I have not had any leaks of then installation. If anything changes, the'll updates this, as this is not the fast/of easy fun/reparation and the does not love he two times.
4 / 5 Rocco
Laws well. The good quality looked also especially for a prize.. Used the in a 02 Gmc 1500 4x4.. No an easy work in no way. The time of book is all the majority of 9hrs to change a core of heater and AC and recharge a system..

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5 Kathlyn
Bought this in October of 2018 for my filter 2001Molt 1500, is now February 2019 and has not jumped the leak like this far. There is the video of Youtube this aims an installation of scrolling of easterly, but alas some models of a Ram 1500 is necessary in ALSO loosen some things in a firewall also to take a walnut one in. This video does not mention it . It does not take a video now in Youtube, but there is the thing of big black with liking 8 band that winery the in a firewall right afterwards in a core of heater. Loosen This and calm then a clearance to move a case under a far quite pinch in r&r the.

Edita: it is Memorial Day 2019 still doing well, any leak
5 / 5 Lakesha
Perfect access! I took this for mine 2001 dodge Ram. It suggests to look some videos of Youtube in a procedure to substitute of est.seulement Calm so that it is that it is in for.it not being a real easy work. I took me 4 hours.But the hell of the cheapest plot that the garage. Fewer hundreds. That is to say the little unit of sake . Ou.et diferent.M. Some stain swivel, which are essential to take this in.This the one of thing probably outlast my truck.
5 / 5 Roman
Place in 1999 dodge laws of the hardest ram and never the fact takes pinch 5 mins to the era of old pop has done nt has to cut some tube that and the voices mark easier to install the movement of tubes so that pode slide the on tries easy rite at the beginning time of truck in 5 yrs the truck has heats very happy with looks to be sew fact very only and the desire has was a foam sews only nt has to embroil a corner s again estimates a money will update if any problems spend
5 / 5 Adell
Well it is been almost the year and and is satisfied still with this product. A swiveling the tubes are a cure for any that has to rasgar your whole truck eschew only to substitute a core of heater. I have used/antifreeze to line stray and less than the foot of hose of heater. I took me almost four hours in R&R this part (am slow) . And it is sure he would be done in two now concealed hours and'the voice has done the once.
2 / 5 Angelica
It has Had a core of heater in mine 2000 dodge ram 2500 for the small in two month now. It is filtering again, any sure whence in a core but I have to refrigerate in my background mat of the passenger. Yay.

EDITA: Ordered the new unit and installed the, in the first place a filtered in a cup of some tubes. Any sure why. According to one has been arrests in 3 month now, the laws add.
5 / 5 Eneida
Access well in mine 2001 Ram 2500 and provides pertinent heat. It does not forget tape to time to seal a core in a box of heater.
5 / 5 Pattie
Ache to install, but access perfectly. Pulling a pinch was a fun part .I AC Evap, and core of Heater a same time. The May wants to pull It a pinch again...
4 / 5 Lori
The works add! Thwarting Reparation but some things of mark of the moveable connections much easier!
5 / 5 Petrina
Taken my heater that does again but take installs. It resolves in for 3-4 hours want to substitute one of these. The part was very done.
4 / 5 Nila
Access well to mine 2001 Ram 2500 and resupplies pertinent heat. It does not forget tape partorisca time partorisca seal a core to a box of heater.
4 / 5 Caitlyn
This core was put in the '97 Glorious Jeep Cherokee, a whole pinch has had to that be take to take to an old core, no the easy installs, the professional would have to install yes never does before. Once install a water in side of passengers of vehicle in a stop to walk. Tempature For a heat is adjustable result again, leading was so only slightly warm.
4 / 5 Carie
Like this far, is doing adds. Been the month.
Was the real trick to take he in, and busted on a pinch horribly worse. There is the little a lot of youtube videps on like this to install. Mark sure to look them everything.
4 / 5 Ozie
The work adds! Frustrating reparation but some things of mark of movable connections much easier!
5 / 5 Vivien
Accesses without questions. It is still the tight access, but can not imagine trying a work without some flexible lines. Nizza!
5 / 5 Keri
My core of heater was bad in my truck to the equal that take this an also fix my question. Well It Begins to filter after a second day. I have verified some hoses and they was tight filter of core of heater he self. It has then had another core of bad heater and has had to that take my clean carpet in my truck.
4 / 5 Blythe
Does well. Installed I in the little on 2 hours. Has some bungie agreements or wise to tie up a pinch with which the volume averts and cut the small part of a plastic house was to do an a lot of faster work! Tape or paste a plastic back in. If it calms no his prójimo the impossible to take a core of new heater in. It produces well like this far 1 month later. Any leak.
4 / 5 Jamee
The prize adds and the law adds. His half winter and any complaint. At all negative in a product but investigations before you decide to substitute in Dodge to to the ram likes them the pinch will require to take.
4 / 5 Tiera
Used it to substitute core of heater of the factory in mine 1996 dodge truck. It has had to that bend tabs the little. But like this far like this good. But it is more to take complete box to substitute. If not having to you the curve tubes which could head to the leak down a street.
4 / 5 Blair
Didnt Included takes two hours to take and install and key all slip a lot recórtate the and hoses of hule of the use, take you even more with a longitude to do that!
5 / 5 Ilse
Installing or has to that take pinch. 😢 The majority of these things is broken but the works of heater know and no more leaks.
4 / 5 Veola
Ache partorisca install, but returns perfectly. Pulling a pinch was a fun part .The AC Evap, and core of Heater a same time. It does not want never pull a pinch again...
5 / 5 Kaye
Laws as it has expected. I have been running he for two weeks like this far and has not had any subjects. You are the bit to do to take some tubes by means of a cortafuego but, any hard.
5 / 5 Angelena
Accesses in mine 94 glorious jeep Cherokee. Any question with installing.
4 / 5 Lorina
Installs was amused has taken a pinch was before works like this far like this good
5 / 5 Garret
has expected the better quality was slightly undersized the core of heater of the factory. China is greedy and reduce his cost to do the smallest parts.
5 / 5 Trena
Perfect access for 1994 dodge 2500 12v Cummins. Swivel fittings Do very easy to install
4 / 5 Mitsue
A radiator was súper easy my pinch in another hand was the ache.
5 / 5 Anja
HAS flexible finals that installation to mark easier. It has not had any subjects this in spite of this winter.
4 / 5 Lean
Doing you this calm, prepare your self partorisca the hell of the time, sucks but took it the regime done , well, the product adds this in spite of, fixed my leak!
4 / 5 Gennie
Looks partorisca be the good quality and returns well. A swivel the joints are an absolute must .
4 / 5 Monserrate
Perfect record in mine 2001 dodge ram 1500 swivel the tubes have done partorisca install easy has been done in 3 hours and any leak still be 3 month
4 / 5 Vannesa
core of quality A lot well of heater. Really east to install would recommend to other buyers.
4 / 5 Elizabet
To the left it is partorisca be real the would not have imported the one who has taken a part of him would have been difficult to all the cost so only because of a creation.
4 / 5 Patience
Substitution refinadas, but this is not the work for the beginner.
5 / 5 Willia
Looks one same has not installed still but would have to that be so only well . Shipped quickly too much.
4 / 5 Genevive
Has taken my heater that read again but hard installs. It solves in still 3-4 hours want to substitute one of these. The part was a lot has done.
4 / 5 Skye
Bought this in October of 2018 partorisca the mine that filters 2001Ram 1500, is now February 2019 and has not jumped the leak like this far. There is the video of Youtube that tip an installation of scrolling of of the this, but unfortunately some models of a Ram 1500 is necessary to ALSO loosen some things in a cortafuego also partorisca take a new one in. This video does not mention it . It does not agree a video now on Youtube/of Youtube, but there is the big black thing with liking 8 rays that resists it to a cortafuego right next to a core of heater. Loosen This and calm then will have a clearance partorisca move a chance under a pinch far enough to r&r the.

Modification: it is Memorial Day 2019 still doing well, any leak
4 / 5 Temple
Perfect access for 1996 dodge ram. I suggest to cut some tubes in a OEM a to take and cut these tubes for easier installs. I have used hose of heater and clamps to resist them near afterwards. Me He meed to take a whole pinch in this truck that use this method. I took 30 minutes less than in this way. These dashes is already a lot brittle as less it moves a better. I have used to develop foam to fill in a something in a cortafuego of cutting was a insulation material. I will say a OEM one is lasted 257k the miles and the mine go the heat was around 150F but with east one am seeing roughly 125F. Original one a pipe broken inside a bay of engine when that substitutes the hose a core has not filtered but has known he in some point because well it is the dodge lol.
4 / 5 Aletha
Perfect access! I have taken this for mine 2001 dodge Ram. It suggest to look some video of Youtube/of Youtube in a procedure to substitute calm so that it is that it is in is not a real easy work. I took 4 the hell of the most economic plot that the cochera. Hundreds less. Ossia To well little unit. Different . Some semence swivel, which is essential to take this thing probably outlast my truck.
4 / 5 Jeannie
Dipped in 1999 dodge does of the hardest ram the never the fact takes pinch 5 mins the old pop was has done nt has to that cut some pipes like the see more do easy to install the tubes move calm so much can slide the rite in easy test in first time of truck in 5 yrs the truck has heats very happy with looks to be what very so only done the the desire there is was a foam sews so only nt has to that wrap a corner s again value of the money will update if any questions spend
5 / 5 Harry
has bought my buddies 2500 and there is not any heat in 5 years but now is blowing hot really good. The value adds for a sure money. Any one wants to drive the vehicle when it is 30 external terracings without heat. My boy is my mechanic takes roughly 2 hours and he was his first time that one. Like this far like this good!

Update after the week on installs still is blowing hot but I need to substitute my blower engine and resistor. You recommend to verify this while has a dashboard pulled or so only go advance and substitute a blower engine for maximum use of a core of heater to blow out of the compatible heat of then is taking cold each one which where.
5 / 5 Shaina
Has not been that bad to substitute in 01 Dodge ram. I have thought initially that was to have pulls it a whole pinch but learnt in unbolting the and hinging out of a cortafuego. These swivel the pipes have done that the possible method. I verified him for leaks previously to install for plugging a pipe with my toe and blowing air in another pipe. Mark sure to verify first to pull your pinch!!!
5 / 5 Cathrine
The product adds, very apt. He really done the enormous difference in the truck of 20 years. It can not believe the one who hot a heater has blown and some looks of trucks to run the tad fresher. And honradamente; he probably outlive a life of a truck. I have not loved to take a pinch like this has had them a lot he, the mechanic has not said any subject. 97 ram 1500.
4 / 5 Cheryle
Has Had a core of heater in mine 2000 dodge ram 2500 for the little on two month now. It is filtering again, any insurance of where in a core but I am coolant in mine matt to walk of the passenger. Yay.

MODIFICATION: Ordered the new unit and installed the, in the first place a filtered in a cup of some pipes. Any sure reason. According to one has been in still on 3 month now, the law adds.
5 / 5 Yuk
Well Has been almost the year and am them satisfied still with this product. A swiveling the tubes are a cure for any that has to that rasgar your whole truck averts so only to substitute a core of heater. I have used/antifreeze of stray zero and less than the foot of hose of heater. I took almost four hours to R&R this part (I am slow) . It follows sure it was done in two hours now that the ees done the once.
5 / 5 Elaine
01 2500 ... It has taken 2 hrs to install touch the a lot of tight apt
tubes of Movement down in the first place the cortafuego then a side (corner ) of the core then attentively touches to house. .. It bursts well in. See what hard time . Lame 18 yrs on factory a.
But this one dips was much less hot.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 43 ratings
1 / 5 Kristeen
ABSOLUTE rubbishes. Installing the core of the heater is not covers it mere and work of game. This core of rubbish has lasted 3 1/2 month. THREE And Some HALF MONTHS! Any same is what Spectra calls them the subject and of the products of products this bad. You are not so callous if they have not won such the reputation...But after the small investigation (this would have to has done in advance) is quite clear that marks useless products. Tan Now, so that it was cheap, my vehicle will be down for days, has had to mine whole pinch, the half my wiring, a box of whole air and buys new parts. Because of the east has had to to annul the trip...My only holidays this summer. So much in planting to spend the time in a beach will be to clean refrigerating out of all ventilations of mine, that washes mine floorboards and enough reinstalling a whole interior of my vehicle. Pathetic
4 / 5 Bert
So far so good. I have installed this core of heater in mine 2000 Jeep Cherokee in of the marks the month. A time of work is consuming, but has not had any problem with an access, form, or function of this part. You favour and substitutes a A/C evaporator core and a blower automotive while has a HVAC the box rasgada out of a pinch. Some parts are all cheap and trust me, does not want to has to do this again. A beginning of the heat of this core is adapted, even so no the think quite left a copper/brass OEM core. Considering a OEM the part is interrupted now and is afterwards impossible to find anything another that a core of aluminium anymore, this part to well sure takes a work done for a prize. Regarding a longevity of this core, is expecting that I do not have to rasgar my pinch averts of beautiful new anytime punctual.
4 / 5 Ozell
Tan after reading some descriptions in these products was the small sceptics but purchased he in all the case. Has thinks that perhaps people that said has not distributed so heat like the core of factory was any just injustice or has not known that quite spoken. It results it was very. If you are expecting this to distribute so heat in covering like the core of copper heater will be sadly has disappointed. A quantity of heat is acceptable but any so like copper core. I do not have to angle anything for the take to apt. The Apt well. In general I am still happy a prize has estimated a pair of difference of titles. Also I live the Minnesota and has tried in the first place he when it was minus 10 titles so that it maintain it that those imports are in a fence was a worse possible phase
1 / 5 Chantel
That is to say for 1997 Jeep TJ substitution of core of the heater , I only begun to substitute he in my jeep. After 3.5 hours that takes of a box of heater to fine that he any one accesses in. A line of metal was angled bad for a box of heater. I order in Oct 2016 I can not return in a lot has Dec. to spend 18 2016
4 / 5 Arvilla
That is to say the good unit , access perfectly, An only subject with him was one focuses around already exit when opened a container. I have used the adhesive time in reinstall a focus of foam. So far, work well in my jeep. I have verified a temp exited of some ventilations, was quite 120 titles. Has the 180 title stat in my jeep and an external air temp was quite 42 titles.
1 / 5 Lyda
And it has to edit my description here. This core of heater enough the year in my jeep before I blow entered the trip of road and has filtered to refrigerate during a fund of my jeep. It opens And take to pull a pinch and does a work throughout again and buy another core of heater fell.

dp Favour you and atleast purchase this part in the tent of cart that offeres the lifetime guaranteeed, will be to substitute the again punctual.
5 / 5 Thu
Apt perfectly for mine 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ. It IS very well also that avenges with the similar foam these pillows like my unit of old factory has installed for quite a lot of 4 days. It writes behind it has any subjects but working utmost so far.
1 / 5 Allegra
Failed after 2 month of use. Any sure why. It was able to take the repayment even so
4 / 5 Myrta
Access quite well, heats well. I bad, is not a jeep regulates scalding hot, melts your face of hot, but heats. That is to say a real downside of aluminium in place of copper, even so. I am the small nervous that it can filter because of all other reports of 3failures of months, but so far so good.
3 / 5 Jessika
It does not produce a same quantity of heat like original, but is better that freezing in a winter
4 / 5 Joellen
First order was a wrong core in a RIGHT box. According to order some fins of core have suffered harm. Third order looked well, but with which one installs, is filtering! That the disaster! So much work, time and money. It will be necessary substitutes it. Installed in Dec 2019.
5 / 5 Palmer
Perfect access partorisca 1998 Cherokee XJ. Slowly on spending at least the half day that substitutes, and remain organised and take photo partorisca do reassembly easier.
5 / 5 Evangelina
Does not produce a same quantity of heat like original, but is better that freezing in a winter
5 / 5 Theron
returns quite well, heats well. I mean, it is not a jeep regulates scalding hot, melt your face of hot, but hot. Ossia A real downside of aluminium in place of copper, this in spite of. They are the little nervous that can filter because of all some other reports of 3failures of months, but like this far like this good.
4 / 5 Carri
The unit has been described and return my car so only well. They are not one to do descriptions, but with which 14 months, is remained down when a core has jumped the leak, my windshield was all fogged arrive and now all I smell is coolant. It have done a substitution I, does not treat it big, his forward, but really sucks when it has to that do a whole thing on again the year later- Spend the little more $ $ $ and take the quality one this will last. If an installation has not been to 15 work of now, then gone economic and bet, but this so only sucks-
4 / 5 Leisa
does not buy this, is lasted so only the first year of rupturing. Never clogged, on heated or anything. Well a day and the full paving of coolant a next morning. Really it sucks especially when paid the tent to dip this in.
4 / 5 Ranae
Easy install but lenghty acts been due to location down dashboard
4 / 5 Rosalinda
critique More negative is of faulty quality, is gone in easy and returns well. Kicked Out of hot air. It is 4 month in (December-March) and any failure still.
4 / 5 Mechelle
Looks the poor quality . It was quite bad that has left original one in there
4 / 5 Adelaide
The HOT air goring again. Ready partorisca winter.

Will agree the updates partorisca stick if any questions would owe that arise, but like this far like this good.
4 / 5 Lakeisha
My core of old heater was so only plugged on having decided like this partorisca the substitute. Substituting a core of the heater is not partorisca a faint of heart. It take a better part of the weekend partorisca take it done; but it has gone value he, yes! It was not that heats a core of stock heater dips was, has expected a core of heater would be the little hotter that is but is -10F w/or a windchill with which installed it and maintained of ice cream, not animating and toasty this in spite of.

Has the 98 TJ with soft cup as I have not expected a better heat and in of the days where is 15F - 20F takes the abundance animates in a cabin in my short walks around cities.
4 / 5 Ladonna
Could any one has included the to 500 miles in a winter, Florida.
5 / 5 Miranda
Mina 98 Jeep XJ the sport was having @subject to heat. I have found that a coolant disgusted brown, and a system of whole cooling was full to rust and imposiciones. As I have substituted everything. I have read all some commentaries in this element, and decided partorisca purchase he in spite of all some bad descriptions. It is state substituted partorisca roughly 5 month now and any question. I think that it that it have to that heat better that he , but is well. Has the 30 my walk partorisca do daily, and taken roughly 20 mine partorisca take comfortable (I are in MN). But neither I have any carpet has left in a vehicle neither, like six concealed does not help. Cruising around the city is any question .
4 / 5 Terrence
Has used this partorisca substitute my core of heater in the 92 Jeep XJ. It was the little scared partorisca rasgar to pinch of mine, but a winter has come like this has them has had to that he. One installs has been better that expected and the didnt included has to that disconnect AC lines! It is been several months and is doing well without radiator partorisca filter flowed in an earth!
4 / 5 Saran
Is returned mine 2000 Jeep Wrangler treat it. It has required so only the very light tweak to some pipes partorisca vary. Has a focus partorisca foam already returned around an outside of some units so many drops directly in. A lot of heat and the leak the free unit this good value.
4 / 5 Sergio
Apt perfectly in a jeep and some cranks of heat out of him. It avenges a lot of packaged, but will require to attentively a-box it partorisca do sure any partorisca break some delicate fins.
5 / 5 Justa
Some waste of my money took it, goes partorisca dip he in and does not return mine 1993 cherokee some pipes would owe that be rebent in roughly four put in order partorisca he partorisca return. I access my jeep mine A$ $ . You do not buy again it can a lot of so only the partorisca sell me a right part!!!!!!!!!!
5 / 5 Cassy
An almost exact OEM answered. An only difference has been he has has had to that slightly bend a outlet line to return to a HVAC box for one 2000 Jeep Cherokee.
4 / 5 Evonne
Returns mine 2000 Jeep Wrangler any subject, any included has to that bend some tubes. It blows A lot of HEAT has been surprised the one who the hot swipe has compared the others descriptions of villages.
5 / 5 Aurore
Installed to the 2001 Jeep Cherokee Classical (XJ) without @@subject. It postpones the enormous quantity of heat.
4 / 5 Margorie
The picture is copper, but the description and the product are aluminium . Still the prize adds, probably would have taken he in all the chance, of the that thinks a misrepresentation is really necessary.
4 / 5 Bonita
I good looks and of the legislations one for vehicle. Not to install it uet
5 / 5 Chantay
My Cherokee now blows hot air. Taking to a core of old heater was a subject only has had, but reinstalling he with a new one was the breeze .
4 / 5 Dona
ABSOLUTE rubbishes. Installing the core of the heater is not covers it simple and work of game. This core of rubbish is lasted 3 1/2 month. THREE And Some HALF MONTHS! Any same was that Spectra calls him the business and produced of products these bad. It was not like this callous if they have not won such the after the pocola researches (this would have to that it has done for advanced) is quite clear that do worthless has produced. Like this now, reason have been economic, my vehicle will be down for days, has had to pull my whole pinch, the half my wiring, a box of whole air and buy new parts. Been due to of the this has had to annul the only holidays this summer. So much in planting to spend the time in a beach will be to clean coolant out of all my ventilations, that washes my floorboards and enough reinstalling a whole interior of my vehicle. Pathetic
4 / 5 Susannah
Like this far like this good. I have installed this core of heater in mine 2000 Jeep Cherokee on done the month. A work is time eating, but has not had any question with an access, form, or function of this part. Calm the favour and substitute a A/C evaporator core and a blower engine while the a HVAC the box rasgada out of a pinch. Some parts are all economic and trust me, calm does not want to has to that do this again. A start of the heat of this core is pertinent, this in spite of no the think quite left a copper/brass OEM core. Considering a OEM the part is interrupted now and is after impossible to find anything another that a core of aluminium anymore, this part to good sure takes a work done for a prize. Regarding a longevity of this core, am expecting that I do not owe that rasgar my pinch averts again anytime punctual.
4 / 5 Vivien
Like this after reading some descriptions in these products was the pocola skeptical but has purchased he in all the chance. Has thinks that perhaps people those who says has not Distributed like this to to heat likes him the core of the factory was any just wrong or has not known that has spoken roughly. It results it was a lot. If you are expecting this to distribute like this hot in covering like the core of copper heater will be sadly there is disappointed. A quantity of heat is acceptable but a lot as much as a copper core. It has not had to bend anything for the take to return. Turn well. In general I am still happy a prize has done value a pair of difference of terracings. Also I live the Minnesota and tried it in the first place when you are minus 10 terracings to the equal that maintains that the import is in a fence was a worse possible phase
5 / 5 Keri
Ossia for 1997 Jeep TJ substitution of core of the heater , I so only begun to substitute he in my jeep. With which 3.5 hours that takes out of a box of heater to fine that it does not return in. A line of metal has been bent bad for a box of heater. I order in Oct 2016 I can do not returning his a lot has Dec. to spend 18 2016
5 / 5 Blythe
Ossia the good unit , turn perfectly, A subject only with him was a focuses around already exit when I have opened a container. I have used the adhesive time the reinstall a focus of foam. Like this far, work well in my jeep. I have verified a temp exiting of some ventilations, was roughly 120 terracings. It has to that 180 terracing stat in my jeep and an external air temp was roughly 42 terracings.
5 / 5 Jamee
Has failed with which 2 months of use. Any sure reason. It was able to take the repayment this in spite of
4 / 5 Tiera
A product has arrived quickly and was a lot of packaged. Any a lot of substance to these things on all these looks to be a lot has done. I expect that hard because that substitutes this in the jeep requires a terrible plot of work! Decided to add a evaporator cord that is not gone in a Jeep originally for future AC installation. It advise a lot another Jeepster to do one same while yours box of the heater was.
5 / 5 Blair
Has to that modify my description here. This core of heater does roughly the year in my jeep before I blow is gone in the travesía of street and has filtered coolant during a paving of my jeep. Now the taking to pull a pinch and do a work throughout again and buy another core of heater to kick.

dp Calms the favour and atleast buy this part in the tent of car that offeres the lifetime guaranteeed, will be to substitute the again punctual.
5 / 5 Juliann
Returns perfectly for mine 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ. It is a lot very also that avenges with the alike foam that cushions like my old factory a. It have installed he for roughly 4 days. It write behind it has any subjects but working utmost like this far.
5 / 5 Brendan
This apt fine where a OEM the core has been takes. Packaging Well, the course has not had any harm. Pleased with this compraventa.

Top Customer Reviews: OSC Cooling ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5 Stacee
Perfect access for 2004 Taurus. Has a foam and a lot another does not offer it , so there is has had to to scrape of an old foam gasket... Any enough. The prize adds, fast delivery. The works add! Already installed and the returns of heater on. The part of substitution adds!
5 / 5 Eric
Quality very well and comes with to the focus of foam records any necessity to order extra (tape of camp) will recommend in the each family of friends and very these necessities the core of heater for 99 Taurus
5 / 5 Eustolia
Works and excellent access like the charm!!! One+++
5 / 5 Seema
Mark Arrived so that the hope expected of the prize adds new to buy again of this vendor will recommend in of the friends and family.
5 / 5 Bernard
Perfect access. A lot of heat now. Autozone Has wanted two times so much for the core of heater
5 / 5 Wayne
The foam Of desire was pre cut partorisca anchored and outlet but another then this was easy installs
5 / 5 Debroah
A product was the core of heater partorisca mine 1998 Ford Taurus. Used partorisca resupply heat in car.
5 / 5 Vincenza
The frames of arrival expect like this expected of the prize adds new to buy again of this vendor will recommend to friends and family.
4 / 5 Zack
Perfect access. Very hot now. Autozone There is wanted to two times so much for the core of heater
4 / 5 Helaine
ANY OEM - is 100 compatible! A OEM has takes was considerably heavier. A substitution was lighter but some dimensions LxWxH Something on 100. Some fins in a OEM was wider and has fill a void of a frame of core of the heater . A substitution has not been fins like this deep has not been like this wide . If this touches partorisca confuse to the left is partorisca try this analogy... Some fins of a OEM has fill a box 95 inside a frame. A compatible was 75 width inside a frame. Like OEM has more zone partorisca surface to transfer heat to a box that feeds your blower. But, calm boy any one transports is cranking was hot on and besides a call partorisca have to. Totally satisfied with this compraventa. 2003 FORD Taurus.
5 / 5 Ma
Perfect access partorisca 2004 Taurus. Has a foam and a lot another does not offer it , like this there is had to that scrape of an old foam gasket... Any enough. The prize adds, fast delivery. The works add! Already installed and that the heater is to turn on. The part of substitution adds!
4 / 5 Kathey
Fast ship. The good prize returns the perfect heat is of tower again!
5 / 5 Lashaunda
Does not leave your mix of girls dex-the quotas with antifreeze regulate. If calm this core of heater will be your compraventa afterwards . It has taken the moment to install but utmost!
5 / 5 Mattie
Quality a lot well and comes with tape of focus of the foam any need to order extra (tape of camp) will recommend to everything familiar of the friends and any concealed precise the core of heater for 99 Taurus
4 / 5 Mimi
Arrived like this described and has comprised a bumper of foam partorisca around a flange of a unit. One installs had some defiant moments been due to other difficulties. This in spite of, this unit is utmost start and now have heat in mine 2007 Ford Taurus.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 42 ratings
2 / 5 Selma
Well, I took me through a winter before begun the drip. The accesses of good unit and gaze very built but the test is in longevity and a OEM the unit has lasted 29 years and a substitution have lasted quite a lot of six months. Heh. Mandate in the copper/brass Motorcraft HC3 for three times a prize of this unit and will consider a value of my tuition of work in core of heater Or.

A tip to try that I neglected in: If that uses this unit, poses the clamp of thin hose directly in an of some tubes of hose with the strap of race and semi-detached earth in the earth/of organism of the frame. This can deters/slow galvanic corrosion. In my application a core is isolated totally of any contact of metal.
1 / 5 Kristen
Absolute rubbishes, filtered during an afterwards only fund a month. The wound in that has to buy an expensive plus Motorcraft anyways. The shame on me prendo cheaping has entered this Chinese core, and shame in Sprectra to sell such junk.
1 / 5 Temeka
Bought under subjects the only truck of past weekend has installed used today the core filtered melts
5 / 5 Mammie
Preoccupied The any one hard can very time. His very that has to so heavy as or has pulled was. When being alot cheaper. That expects for a prize. The good prize and he do. I am Happy.
5 / 5 Bryon
Access in mine 1989 Ford f350 dually the better diesel that a normal one and heats in better that a material unit
5 / 5 Particia
The access adds and easy to substitute. It takes everything of 15 minutes.
5 / 5 Steven
This was the direct substitution in mine 1993 bronco and access perfectly. 2 month so far and any leak.
5 / 5 Casie
The better part in this product is that he well out of a box without prep. It limits well in with almost of tool very necessary averts of the cual necessity to take a core of old heater was. It IS to arrive and current in less than hour.
5 / 5 Maryjo
Perfect access for mine 92 F150, looks the very built part and a preinstalled the easiest foam to install the cold day when the adhesives would not have posed up.
5 / 5 Gus
When Right to a pinch without questions. So only it is beginning partorisca take cold in Knitting like this will see like this resists on
4 / 5 Carole
Perfect access partorisca mine 92 F150, looks the very built part and a preinstalled the foam he easier that install the cold day when adhesives there would be on dipped.
5 / 5 Jacalyn
The better part in this product is that he well out of a box without prep. He atascamos well in with almost tool very necessary averts that I need to take a core of old heater was. It was to arrive and that careers less than now.
4 / 5 Siu
The work adds! The desire avenges with some plus weatherstripping
4 / 5 Kerrie
Was the little difficult to resist this thing still while reassembling a truck around that.
4 / 5 Cindy
The core of heater has begun to filter 2 month after being installed.
4 / 5 Arie
Has done likes charm! Mark sure calms yours investigation and well ! Monthe Has Had any question!
4 / 5 Shantelle
Substitution partorisca core of original heater that is lasted 30 years like this if this a last average that a lot the time will be happy 😃
4 / 5 Antonietta
Any antifreeze partorisca filter and I have heat. 1988 F350 With A/C.
5 / 5 Kory
Am not sure that time last but with which 6 weeks is doing well in mine 1991 Ford F-250 with a inline 6, instal was 10 minutes less in this truck.
5 / 5 Kayla
Has packed well And has shipped quickly. Installed easily less than 30 minutes in the 1993 F-150. Excellent!
4 / 5 Shaniqua
Been using of then 11-2013. If it fails anytime early I will update. So only it take the second a for another truck.
4 / 5 Ward
Súper Easy installs to the 99 Ford F-150. A core looks very built and like this far doing well.
4 / 5 Alfredo
Easy to install, the nave was a lot. Produced of quality.
4 / 5 Mariam
A core of heater was easy to take, and install. Good works.
5 / 5 Refugio
Fast service, access and functions as it uses again has required .
5 / 5 Meggan
Was punctually also easy installs. 91 f150 HAS heat now
4 / 5 Brittanie
adds the compraventa sure was easy fixed when you are cold out of
4 / 5 April
Ossia the snap yes have a knowledge and 10 minutes to substitute.
This Core is upper quality . The works add.
5 / 5 Geri
Prize and the good quality partorisca the oldest model choose-arrive substitution. Not having to that so that heavy like the element substituted but would have to that last at least while one chooses-arrive he, which is the 1991 .
4 / 5 Manuel
Is lasted so only the pair of the months has been then partorisca filter
5 / 5 Janett
Apt right in mine 90 F250. Easy to install, good prize. yep Am pleased.
5 / 5 Maile
A core of heater is partorisca come wrapped with insulation, as all have has had to that it was partorisca take seven rays for behind a glovebox, slip of some hoses, attractive out of a leaky the core with him is that full empty insulation, and slip in a new core, rays of substitute and hoses, and was on. It has taken the majority of 20 minutes.
5 / 5 Eladia
Well, I took by means of a winter before begun the drip. The returns of units well and looked very built but the test is in longevity and a OEM the unit is lasted 29 years and a substitution am lasted roughly six months. Heh. Ordering on the copper/brass Motorcraft HC3 partorisca three times a prize of this unit and will consider a value of my work tuition in core of heater Or.

A tip partorisca try that I have neglected to: If that uses this unit, dipped the thin hose clamp directly in an of some tubes of hose with the strap of semi-detached earth and run to the earth/of organism of the frame. This can deter/slow galvanic corrosion. In my application a core is entirely insulated of any contact of metal.
4 / 5 Birdie
Any usually risk install of the core of economic heater but this one has required so only 1 now partorisca install so it took it he casualidad in the and the fact adds, the tubes were perfect location partorisca install sometimes the low cost means low quality, but a lot in this chance. The truck has been gone awhile now and any antifreeze in a paving, the good thing.
4 / 5 Anya
Has bought Run the only truck of installed spent weekend has used today the core has filtered on walk
4 / 5 Caroline
Absolute rubbishes, filtered during a paving after just a month. Wound on that has to that buy an expensive plus Motorcraft anyways. Shame on me partorisca cheaping is gone in this Chinese core, and shame in Sprectra to sell such junk.
5 / 5 Mason
This was the substitution directed in mine 1993 bronco and returns perfectly. 2 month like this far and any leak.
4 / 5 Vicki
Substitution directed for oem. Any easy to install but works perfectly.
5 / 5 Yuriko
An easy to install depends calm in precise and the application for me was easy has taken less then 30 minutes and concealed was grabbing tools also
4 / 5 Raymundo
the accesses add and easy to substitute. It has taken everything of 15 minutes.
4 / 5 Zulema
Accesses in mine 1989 Ford f350 dually the better diesel that a stock an and hot on better that some material a
5 / 5 Sherell
has Concerned it to him can very last long. His not having to that so that heavy likes one there is pulled was. It feels alot more economic. That expects for a prize. The good prize and work. They are Happy.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
It does not squander your money. I installed it on It Leaves 2019 and you die on December 2019. The amazon very included has the option of the turn and a costruttore said me to us a vendor will cure of a guarantee...
So only spend $ 20 extra dollars and take he in yours local autopart tent.
5 / 5
Can listen a coolant push partorisca be by means of everytime accelerates
4 / 5
can listen a flow of water by means of a core of heater. Any sure reason.
5 / 5
last 5 month that filter again
Apresamiento 2 days partorisca pull pinch and install
the lesson has learnt partorisca buy the no economic quality junk
5 / 5
Fast nave,good container,good substitution partorisca 02 liberty.
5 / 5
Hate partorisca substitute cores of heater, but ossia a automotive subject to draw. This product has done well. Thank you.
5 / 5
Perfect access partorisca a aftermarket. More has saved in $ 200 in OEM.
My experience is Spectra the products are like this very like this OEM.
5 / 5
The packaging Adds and fast shipment. The works add and now have heat partorisca our time of Inghilterra new lovely. Thank you Again! A+++
5 / 5
can listen You a flow of water by means of a core of heater. Any sure reason.
4 / 5
Last 5 month that filter again
Apresamiento 2 days partorisca pull pinch and install
the lesson has learnt partorisca buy the no economic quality junk
4 / 5
the cores of substitutes of the hate of heater, but ossia a automotive subject to draw. This product has done well. Thank you.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5 Luella
This core of heater was the perfect access for mine 03 Chevy S10 pickup, two days of the work but I have saved in the dollars of the thousand in key of work. The value adds and punctual nave, thank you.
4 / 5 Tyesha
On all an apt and funtion was well, but a tube a small plus does not have to has been fully angled a necessity of road. Signal in a left wing the small bit to cause some hoses for right touch in a connection. If has very be worse would have required the substitution.
5 / 5 Imogene
Apt while it has to. It buys 1' foam like this very come with him what original has for vibration
3 / 5 Edna
There is the professional mechanic installs this core of the heater so far is been doing in his specifications of manufacturer
4 / 5 King
Arrived when has been supposition to return perfectly very happy
5 / 5 Julieann
It has dipped in roughly 3 month again and a core of heater has begun partorisca filter inside a last week
5 / 5 Jim
has Arrived when you are supposition partorisca return perfectly very happy
4 / 5 Breann
This core of heater was the perfect access partorisca mine 03 Chevy S10 pickup, two days of the work but I have saved in the dollars of thousand in of the cariche labour. The value adds and punctual nave, thank you.
4 / 5 Dustin
On all a record and funtion was well, but a tube a small plus does not have to that it is fully state has bent a way requires. Signal to a left the little has bitten partorisca cause some hoses partorisca touch legislations in a connection. If it have been a lot worse would have required the substitution.
5 / 5 Holley
Returns like this has to that. Spent 1' the foam like this does not come with him likes original has partorisca vibration
4 / 5 Benjamin
has had the professional mechanic installs this core of heater like this far is been doing to his specifications of costruttore

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
4 / 5 Phuong
The cost checked has Slipped well in where it was suppossed to. Any rattle. Good access. Note: fast transmission' or anything calms that wants to call where has cut out of an old one and has substituted he with east and connected with hose and clamps. The no the plenary take-the pinch installs so that I am not totally sure like a period of a outlets and access of a outlets laws in the 'pertinent install'.
5 / 5 Christinia
The cost has checked Fast nave, rid in the very protected box. It has had to that cut some tubes to be able the attached the to some old tubes been due to a fact has cut them a frame of dashboard under a glove compartment if any one would have them has had to that take avert all a dashboard. A core of heater is resisting good pressure and a heat that is exited some ventilations is now 'volcanic hot'. It has saved also my fianc in $ 1500 so that it is the plus in any one is book .
5 / 5 Dierdre
The cost has verified This was partorisca mine 08 Jeep Wrangler. There is the video on Tube this tip the way of the easiest partorisca a precise next time has substituted. The the Working adds!
5 / 5 Gigi
The cost has checked that Connects the lines in a core of heater was calm very free in a 'manufactures it crimp'. It looks the control of poor quality in a plant a day this is to be do. Has doubts on some focus. It goes it partorisca return but would have to that paid partorisca ship 15 more restocking cost. No the value that returns like this Autoplicity can sell the another windy. They have won this time. But I will not be buying of them again. I have learnt my lesson ALWAYS trusts some descriptions.
4 / 5 Heath
Spent the experience of April has checked 4th and installed shortly after that. The core fracasado and filtering in some joint on June 17th. Substitution of the core of the heater is toil partorisca do two times in almost 2 month. It do not replace he with the Spectra!
5 / 5 Sharyl
Produced partorisca Purchase checked returns perfectly. The better quality that oem. Very satisfied
5 / 5 Shalonda
The cost has verified His identical to other cores of heater but partorisca roughly 40 bucks more economic. It can not speak in the durability but the only time will say.
5 / 5 Malissa
The cost has checked Seats like this partorisca beat of pop. A lot of flimsy but has taken a work done partorisca less besides other retailers. It takes that paid partorisca I supposition.
5 / 5 Maxwell
The returns of product perfectly. The better quality that oem. Very satisfied
4 / 5 Diedre
His identical to other cores of heater but partorisca roughly 40 bucks more economic. It can not speak in the durability but the only time will say.
5 / 5 Zachery
Feels like this partorisca beat of pop. A lot of flimsy but has taken a work done partorisca less besides other retailers. It takes that paid partorisca I supposition.
4 / 5 Azucena
Access of factory of substitution directed. Some tubes could be moved behind and advances. Considering it was a 11 work of now partorisca substitute, was the little has concerned could filter, as I have dipped some Right Material gasket manufacturer in some joints before installing.
5 / 5 Concetta
Has ordered this product partorisca substitute a heater partorisca filter core in mine 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Some returns to separate correctly and of then in that dipped that he in my heat has been toasty warm.
4 / 5 Mathilde
Some two tubes have connected to a core of heater is very free. I have not had any election but partorisca continue a project and he are partorisca exit well. It do not have any leak.
5 / 5 Fernanda
Class of loosely has packed. It can have used some stock exchanges of filler or something. Produced, this in spite of, exactly as it has feigned.

Way easier to install in the JK wrangler in youtube.
5 / 5 Brendan
Slipped well in where it was suppossed to. Any rattle. Good access. Note: fast transmission' or anything calms that wants to call where has cut out of an old one and has substituted he with east and connected with hose and clamps. The no the plenary take-the pinch installs so that I am not totally sure like a period of a outlets and access of a outlets laws in the 'pertinent install'.
5 / 5 Joellen
Fast nave, rid in the very protected box. It has had to that cut some tubes to be able the attached the to some old tubes been due to a fact has cut them a frame of dashboard under a @@@glove compartment if any one would have them has had to that take avert all a dashboard. A core of heater is resisting good pressure and a heat that is exited some ventilations is now 'volcanic hot'. It has saved also my fiancé in $ 1500 so that it is the plus in any one is book .
5 / 5 Palmer
This was for mine 08 Jeep Wrangler. There is the video on Tube this tip the way of the easiest for a precise next time has substituted. The the Working adds!
5 / 5 Evangelina
Has done perfectly! Changed is gone in mine 2010 JKU. The one substitution of shortcut that totally recommends on that it has to that take out of your pinch discovers. It does not know reason the the jeep installs them that way but a cot down install works. Youtube Of the control for one installs video. NO MORE ODORANDO ANTIFREEZE Or WINDIW FOGGING UP!! I produce to add this in spite of any @@subject with which 90 days. 29 terracings today and feeling toasty! YES IT RECOMMENDS THIS PROSUCT!
4 / 5 Theron
Connecting the lines in a core of heater was calm very free in a 'manufactures it crimp'. It looks the control of poor quality in a plant a day this is to be do. Has doubts on some focus. It goes it to return but would have to that paid to ship 15 more restocking cost. No the value that returns like this Autoplicity can sell the another windy. They have won this time. But I will not be buying of them again. I have learnt my lesson ALWAYS trusts some descriptions.
4 / 5 Carri
Has purchased April 4th and installed shortly after that. The core fracasado and filtering in some joint on June 17th. Substitution of the core of the heater is toil to do two times in almost 2 month. It do not replace he with the Spectra!
4 / 5 Leisa
For any that substitutes this in the Jeep pleases you the favour and go in Youtube/of Youtube. It characterises in Jeep Wrangler Substitution of Core of the Heat. I have bought this and swapped go in less than 3 hours after a quoted mechanic me $ 1400
4 / 5 Mechelle
the ELEMENT RETURNED REASON FIND has not REQUIRED. It DID not LIKE to LIKE LOSING OF THE CONNECTIONS WERE.
5 / 5 Lucrecia
Global good value. An element is gone in a lot of packaged and well has done.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
5 / 5 Criselda
My woman there has been some filter of antifreeze in a cabin of his 94 Suburban, as I have imagined a core of heater was a cause . It results you are not . ;) I have substituted a core with this new a, and to start with a vehicle a connector for a hose of a manifold in a core of the heater has broken was. It results a refrigerant has filtered down a hose of this connector cracked in a cabin. Oh Well, arrival to Wish be a core, causes this was mere to substitute compared to extract that it breaks was the hose these accesses of a manifold. If it does not find never an engineer that has designed that apt... :)
4 / 5 Pasty
Apt only well in mine 1988 Chevrolet C1500. By far a course a harder taken some rays to obtain accesses under a pinch. The videos of Youtube have maintained to speak quite six rays 5.5mm. Has eight 7mm rays and only could take seven of them. Enough to substitute a core of heater what apt only well after it takes a focus of foam of an old one and bond in a nine unit The desire could have taken all some rays behind in, but quite directed for the take to remain together solidly. Any leak at the end was reattached and new anti-the freezing has attached. Heated a taxi only well.
3 / 5 Pamelia
Work but is not welded has crimped only. Exactly it likes him a last aftermarket the course concealed cost me he automotive. You favour and races some hoses of heater through a firewall and posed clamp in an interior of a vehicle. That is to say what GM has designed he to be but more often that no the people take the shortcut ''
''' and only race until a wall to sack these covers slack in some tubes of aluminium and to cause leak
5 / 5 Jung
I have purchased this core of heater to substitute a factory to filter core in mine '94 Suburban. This core looked prjimo identical in a OEM the breakings concealed substituted the. An access was perfect, and the very better tax that OEM. It is done in China, but to arrive to this point am not sure that is not ...
5 / 5 Lauralee
I have substituted a Core of Heater in mine 1995 GMC Truck with this product of Spectra. An apt and the quality of a new core was excellent.
5 / 5 Dwight
This core of heater is also like factory OEM number of part. Surprisingly, it is very easy to install. Result do not require it. A deep leak was of the hose of heater tee, which was easy to repair. I will purchase of this company again am in necessity extraneous. The prize adds and fast nave.
5 / 5 Alyson
Of the that Leak, Has to be better, in hot now to try
5 / 5 Shandi
Taken to install - any one be been due to this to design , but for GM heater and AC creation.

Laws so far, does not filter and spends heat in a cart - just likes him is supposed in. That more can say?
5 / 5 Clarence
Apt well in an amazing prize, is not very easy to access.
5 / 5 Anderson
Returns well like this like this far is treating well, the installation is not easy
4 / 5 Sterling
This core of heater is like this well like factory OEM number of part. Surprisingly, it is very easy to install. It results I did not require it. A deep leak was of the hose of heater tee, which was easy to repair. I will purchase of this company again are in external need. The prize adds and fast nave.
5 / 5 Bernie
Easy install and has taken my heater that among mine 98 Chevy 1500
5 / 5 Syreeta
has substituted a Core of Heater in mine 1995 GMC Truck with this product of Spectra. A record and the quality of a new core was excellent.
5 / 5 Matilde
Finally my works of heater!!! It blows really hot now. He partorisca mine 91 Chevy C1500 454 SS Pickup like the glove!
4 / 5 Shirlee
Hard to install - no because of this creation , but for GM heater and AC creation.

Laws like this far , does not filter and spends heat to a car - just likes is supposed to. That more can say?
5 / 5 Leonore
Has had the regime adds with Spectra radiators of Prize like this far; this heater of water is any exception . I will inform behind it begins to filter.
5 / 5 Alita
Takes some rigging roughly but avenges just in time the laws add
4 / 5 Yahaira
run of substitution of the Perfect factory in the prize adds. Easily installed in 94 Chevy 1500.
4 / 5 Augustine
It was the ache partorisca dip it but was returned mine 94 c3500 dually quite good. The good regime that takes to some pipes to uninstall of the old and to substitute he with a new a. Need two people to install. But his the good part any leak.
5 / 5 Luci
Has done well for the 1993 K1500 Invernadero. Some few longer pipes that originates, but returns well. More economic That buying in city. No the copper core, looks to be all the aluminium.
4 / 5 Don
Access of substitution esatta, any question that installs prize a lot very
5 / 5 Brook
This product has shipped well, looks to do well. Good product in general!
4 / 5 Jong
This partorisca a prize is the product of the substitution adds. Any harm to core of heater when receiving.
4 / 5 Vernia
Has not jumped the leak so that it is the big plus . Mina returned 1989 chevy k1500 with small adjustments , easy only to some pipes for increasing a curve slightly. It looks noticeably more economic that a gm has produced has had to that pull was.
5 / 5 Flor
My woman there has been some antifreeze filtering inside a cabin of the his 94 Suburbial, as I have imagined a core of heater was a cause . It results you are not . ;) I have substituted a core with this new a, and partorisca begin a vehicle a connector partorisca a hose of a manifold to a core of heater snapped was. It results a coolant has filtered down a hose of this connector has broken to a cabin. Oh Well, The arrival of desire partorisca be a core, causes this was simple to substitute compared partorisca extract that it snap was the hose that returns of a manifold. If it does not find never an engineer that has drawn that returning... :)
4 / 5 Ezra
Returns so only well in mine 1988 Chevrolet C1500. For far a course a harder takes some rays partorisca obtain accesses under a pinch. The video of Youtube have maintained to speak roughly are rays. I have had eight 7mm rays and so only could take sects of them. Enough to substitute a core of heater the one who apt so only well after taking a focuses of foam of an old one and gluing to a new a. The desire could have taken all some rays behind in, but has quite directed for the take to remain near solidly. Any leak after all was reattached and new anti-the freezing has added. Heated a taxi so only well.
4 / 5 Napoleon
Work but is not welded there is curling so only. Exactly like a last aftermarket leaves that cost the engine. Calm the favour and course some hoses of heater by means of a cortafuego and dip clamp in an interior of a vehicle. Ossia That GM drew it to be but more often that no the people take the shortcut ''
''' and so only run until a wall to shoot that leaves slack in some pipes of aluminium & to cause leak
4 / 5 Miquel
MEANS REALLY A PART of 20 YEARS And CALM HAD it. 42 PART to RECONSTRUCT MY PINCH And the AMAZON have HAD The majority of his NEW
4 / 5 Gladis
Purportedly this returns mine '95 Silverado 1500 - this in spite of, some tanks in both ends are deeper like an access is not well. There is a retaining clip to resist he in place. Well, you will have to fabricate your typical of doing control correctly. The no. The shoved a coverage in the like this more could and has connected some hoses. At least it does not filter !
4 / 5 Moriah
Quite easy to install. Leave the hardest is taking of a black coverage under a pinch and taking some hoses to exit of the old a. In general, some looks of qualities well. The time will say resists up. It has cured of mine a lot of @@subject of the heat was having in mine Tahoe.
5 / 5 Laurene
Perfect access. Easy installs. If shabby OEM these some looks, access, and perfect work. It can be OEM does not know . I know it is the averages a prize of one some have bought another for mine another Chh-evy
5 / 5 Ray
has purchased this core of heater to substitute a factory to filter core in mine '94 Suburbial. This core looked prójimo identical to a OEM leaves that has substituted it to him. An access was perfect, and the I very better estimate that OEM. It is done in Cina, but to arrive to this point am not sure that is not ...
5 / 5 Rey
OEM RETURNS no just to estimate an on facilitated product to install Reason almost all heater cored is under a dashboard and enough an unnecessarily engineered ache .
5 / 5 Billye
Has bought in an end of December (22nd) the February there is remarked to filter coolant, & for-that spends a core of heater until AC Delco arrive.
That can say, economic.

Top Customer Reviews: Spectra Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 21 ratings
4 / 5 Lien
Any happy. I have ordered and installed this in November 2018. Maintaining 5 month later, April 2019, shot in upper of my truck and there is remarked immediately the coolant the smell that comes from/comes from my Some/C ventilations. Dialed A setting of temperature until verifying and grieve a blend the door moved out of this full cold place , a smell of coolant has taken the whole plot stronger. House Apresamiento and dip my camera of inspection on a evaporator drain of chance, any included really has to that inner to look reason can feel a greasy feel of coolant right in my toes so only partorisca touch a condensate that comes from/comes from a evaporator drain. The core is blown with which 5 month. That the piece of junk! Rings to have a guarantee of company he and if some swipes of substitution, or if they will not substitute it, am going with the core of heater of the FORD. It does not import that pay partorisca quality, is so only that has thinks that that Ford has asked bit it a lot still partorisca the product of quality. But apparently, his prize partorisca ask is that apresamiento partorisca take the a lot of one.

The leading description is down:

has had good regime with Spectra before, as when my Order has blown is the core of heater has bought this partorisca the substitute. The averages a prize of a factory an and the access/of looks/does so only likes to except an anchored & outlet tubes in these new one is slightly more along (ossia the good thing ) and has required so only a slightest tweak partorisca line up with some holes in a cortafuego properly. Still it avenges with a foam gaskets (any aimed in picture) already installed! Dulce! You order it, purportedly so only it can pull a pinch out of a cortafuego and take to a core of heater, this in spite of hate try to do on/down/around/by means of stuffing the east is in my way to the equal that have takes entirely a whole pinch of a truck, there is pulled then a plenum of a cortafuego and dip the in a labour bank partorisca substitute a core. A whole work has taken roughly 3 hours partorisca begin to finalise.
5 / 5 Dale
Has does not have to that never substitute the core of heater, knows that it is not one extracted an easier in a world-wide but has been that runs this core of heater partorisca some last 2 months with which installation and like this far, like this good! I have not had any questions with him and heater of mine calms run now out of a truck takes like this warm! I have had to that substitute a valve of control of the heater also reason was old and the broken while it looks for to pull the material was. So to good sure look was for that during a process of installation of this product.
5 / 5 Kylee
Like this far, like this good. Turn like this required, of course a work has required to the substitute sucks. But with the little bit of mechanic knows that, is not quite like this terrible. Has has had to that still pinch of appeal and steering column this in spite of. It looks exact like OEM, perhaps with bit it more insulation. If you are substituting this, goes advance and substitute a blend spends while the pinch and plenum was eats plastic of Order of the Ford the door has jointed has the tendency to break in a pívot upper.
4 / 5 Eloy
Has done adds! And amiably packaged. Any one has bent fins and now the have the working heater! Update the agree too much.

4MAR19 has SOLD a heater of truck still doing adds.
5 / 5 Marjory
Breakings of excellent substitution. I have bought this to substitute the mine that filters a. Read some descriptions and commentaries of visas in this product that develops leaks quickly. All can say the ossia if this spends quickly, has main @subject to verify. Electrolysis Can be to blame... My part has come with some stickers of focus and same guarantee like a bought of a canal of venues of national parts.
4 / 5 Muoi
Perfect access for Ford order/ Mazda B the series comes with extra cushioning you can dip on loves all the fins were directly and all the welding has looked for to be fact well and has not gone too small or has aimed byline to break.
5 / 5 Jonas
Has done adds and has taken my edges leaky ford orders behind in a street with a heat that read properly and reliably again.
4 / 5 Sherice
These returns of element perfectly in my truck and was a part esatta that has looked for.
5 / 5 Clyde
Is returned mine 99 ford order 3.0 adds. It has done for the few months and seams solid
4 / 5 Sena
has Begun to filter the month with which installation. Considering that that substitutes this part requires to disable a pinch discover this severely disappointed.
4 / 5 Elia
Perfect access partorisca mine 1997 Ford Browser. Arrived a-has broken.
5 / 5 Eilene
Minus 1 star because an anchored and outlet the tubes are bent slightly different that a core of stock heater in mine 2000 3.0 order, which has done a fitment to a house of core has forced, but otherwise looks partorisca be that they a work.
5 / 5 Roslyn
The perfect access has foam insulation in the like this very precise to the old reuse a . A quality besides ...
5 / 5 Lauran
Returns perfectly and has not had the question with heating of then. Thank you
5 / 5 Manual
To the equal that announces Good quality Excellent packaging partorisca ship.
4 / 5 Jannette
INSIDE A MONTH. YOUR CORE of HEATER has FILTERED To my TAXI. A MONTH!!!
4 / 5 Rhonda
Was a perfect party partorisca mine 97 ford order and have heat without steam.
4 / 5 Vena
Need the resend the and did not require it
is still in a box
4 / 5 Kathryne
is Returned mine 98 Order w/or AC so only well, and any leak there is remarked. That more can say? Substituting a core was quite the work; you do not recommend he for novice tinkerers.

UPDATE: this core has jumped the leak -18 month after installing it. It was not if ossia one the fault of a core he or the question the big plus with my truck, but has loved to leave know in chance perhaps.
5 / 5 Shantel
The perfect access partorisca mine reward/of order perfects/good quality
4 / 5 Woodrow
has ordered recently a Omix-Ada Right courtesy light transmission partorisca my jeep of edges. COMPLETE RUBBISHES!!!! Terrible creation and worse construction! Spent $ 10 in an element that any included take installed reason a part has broken while dipping a boss on. There is at all partorisca resist a tab on but pressure in economic plastic. This part (like suspect of the majority of his parts) is complete junk!!!


Related YouTube Video: