Trending Automotive Replacement Ignition Control Units Products

What is Automotive Replacement Ignition Control Units?


Top Customer Reviews: MSD Ignition 6425 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
Quality Duraspark the ignition update for mine 1988 Jeep YJ Wrangler 4.2l. A lot YJ the owners go with one HAS the cashier but I have preferred to maintain my original Duraspark revendedor and uses a Digital 6To the MSD Ignition so that it is quality very better with more characteristic and profits. Some of these comprise, multiple spark, built in adjustable rev limiter, the powerful spark besides big RPMs, the voltage the lowest required for cranking and extra like a besides late capacity that attaches an Adjustable to Time the module yes finds a necessity to retard/advance in a fly. If you are really serious in your Jeep and flight the ignition to notch upper, looks no further a MSD 6425 is some perfect boxes for your walk.
5 / 5
It installs these in the little of my Porsche 911s to substitute an old capacitive systems of the download of one 60 east and 70 is. That is to say the product adds , actuate has not had never a same failure in my carts of race. An improvement is perceivable; it begins easier in the every time, smoother goes, slightly snappier throttle has answered. A box comes with small odds and finals to do installation the breeze.
5 / 5
My vintage 1973 Mach 1 Mustang has had already the MSD system of ignition this has done perfectly. But, has one 6425 6 ignition module of control, and has wanted able to limit an engine RPM. One 6A the unit plugged well in a connector although anteriorly powered an agreement '6' module without rev characteristic of limiter. I 'tried' a 6A the and found done the perfectly to maintain an engine RPM in some limits have posed some modules in.
5 / 5
Together with a blaster the very awake coil up action of engine.
5 / 5
Good product, his very the foot printed big that that my old FAST but MSD looks to have support of on-line better product. The fast is very if llamas but take to find that looked for on-line
5 / 5
I have bought this unit to substitute the 6420 that was it bad on me. This model is digital, and has substituted a defective unit perfectly. Mina 64 Corvette is now behind in a road. Has the MSD revendedor with the mechanic tach units so posing a rev-the limiter is still the mystery in me. Some directions of installation signify as to pose a rev-limiter with a MSD or electronic tach. It gives the five stars but the support of the product could any one the help with my old unit has wanted to Me the road he in for the diagnostic. I know to experience spent that the service takes the months of pair to take an element behind. I have not wanted to give in a rest of state as I have bought another unit.
4 / 5
It looks msd is the paste or lose these days. It takes the good component and they utmost.
5 / 5
You love it the installation was action adds easy and the prize was very on Amazon.
5 / 5
Looks msd is paste or lose these days. Take the good component and his utmost .
5 / 5
Has used with one HAVE revendedor in the rocket 350 OLDS. Utmost improvement in startup and can. Smooth Go them.
4 / 5
Doing well. There is had installed partorisca roughly 1 year. Like this far, like this good.
4 / 5
Substituted pro comp with east and loves the msd is a better
4 / 5
MSD ignition has produced more in a phase has them on all my canes callejeras,
5 / 5
has bought this in Oct 21, 2015 and installed he in the 1968 camaro which drive no more than two times the month. In Aug 2, 2016 leaves on me while it was in a street and has had to that be towed my house.
5 / 5
Discharges and game ignition management. A serious substantial upgrade to the 1985 Jeep CJ stock ignition system. I have it quell'has course a lot and has been súper happy every time. A digital rev the limiter is a primary profit with this model. It is the police of a lot of insurance .
4 / 5
It has dipped roughly 2k to this old ford and short sweet. A MSD revendedor with a 6to the ignition the box dipped a fire behind in this little 302. I hate to say it but OMG…………..This old daughter purrs like the kitten and turns some wheels with eases, perhaps the little squirrely same. It can it has to that turn down a revs likes woman any one the swipe up. I do not think so . This revendedor has come with all any one would require to hook he up. It avenges with a resupplied of finals of boss and pigtails. In-of the instructions of depths are all there as well as an allocution of place of the web with information of guarantee.
4 / 5
Leaves better has adds to mine mustang. It has improved really one beginning and action of a car.
4 / 5
Gives a MSD 6To the to 5 star partorisca both is side and action. MSD Has been in a subject partorisca years and has built the solid reputation like the leader in building car ignitions. I have not had any @@subject that connects a mine of box '70 load with the 383 magnum. An engine purrs adds now and has add throttle answered.
4 / 5
Has received DONA MSD boxes of control of Amazon, this in spite of a third box has received has done finally a trick! At the beginning, I think that that it was an installation or like my car was pre-wire fence, this in spite of afterwards call MSD and troubleshooting with them, has been convinced was a MSD box. Has the smoothest walk, more can/the torsion felt in a low/mid row, begins easier and faster (he already begun adds, but can feel/listen a difference with a digital 6To the). Gas mileage, Surprisingly, has augmented. Well value an investment.

My car is the 1973 , Datsun 240Z with triple weber carbs, headed, and pertronix 1 elec. ignition. Please the note has changed my Pertronix Coil to a MSD coil during troubleshooting first @give a Box was a guilty , as any insurance, but I doubt if a Pertronix the coil is compatible with a 6To the.
5 / 5
I leaves of boxes to do after 1 installed month. Left me stranded on side of street in a way to do at night in April. Sending behind for substitution. The works of terrible descriptions but had used the with forward has has modified engines. The desire had tried the different aftermarket ignition system. It fails=Logical
4 / 5
Quality Duraspark ignition upgrade partorisca mine 1988 Jeep YJ Wrangler . A lot YJ the owners go with one HAS the cashier but I have preferred to maintain my original Duraspark revendedor and use a Digital 6To the MSD Ignition because it is quality very better with more characteristics and profits. Some of these comprise, multiple spark, built in adjustable rev limiter, the powerful spark besides big RPMs, the voltage the lowest required for cranking and extra like a besides late capacity that adds an Adjustable Timing the form yes finds a need to retard/advance in a fly. If you are really serious in your Jeep and love the upper notch ignition, looks no further a MSD 6425 is a perfect box for your walk.
5 / 5
Has installed these in the little of the mine Porsche 911s to substitute an old capacitive systems of download of one 60 east and 70 is. Ossia The product adds , has has not had never one fails even in my cars of race. An improvement is noticeable; the easiest starts in all the time, smoother go them, slightly snappier throttle answered. A box comes with small odds and finals to do installation the breeze.
4 / 5
My vintage 1973 Mach 1 Mustang has had already the MSD ignition system that has done perfectly. But, there is one 6425 6 ignition form of control, and has wanted to be able to limit an engine RPM. A 6To The unit plugged right to a connector still that has fed previously an agreement '6' form without rev characteristic of limiter. I 'tried' a 6To the and found he perfectly to maintain an engine RPM INNER some limits have dipped some forms to.
4 / 5
Together with a blaster still coil really awake “ on” action of engine.
5 / 5
Have installed this in an old plus 95 LT1 v8 the really helped the give the impulse in spark and of the car careers well.
Remarks this has not been the stock engine. Has the big cam, ported bosses and Headed.
Another note. Also I have a MSD coil but still use a stock opt spark distributer.
A thing that mark the big difference is using a focus of oil corrected in a distributer once I finally installed of focus them of the appropriate oil concealed looks the oil regulates seal all some questions with one opt the spark has been he was after cleaning an oil out of an interior. Any precise to squander money in the MSD distributer. Iv'And the Only bad descriptions have listened roughly him. This opt spark distributer was so only
5 / 5
in the Current in the big compression there is forged 22R/20R motora hybrid in the '75 Celica. The works add, the car begins perfect and has not had a subject with flooding which are adds.
4 / 5
Good product, his very main foot impression that that my old FAST but MSD looks to have support of on-line better product. FAST is a lot if llamas but hard to find that has looked for on-line
5 / 5
has bought this unit to substitute the 6420 which has been bad on me. This model is digital, and has substituted a defective unit perfectly. Mina 64 Corvette is now behind in a street. Has the MSD revendedor with the mechanic tach walks like this dipping a rev-the limiter is still the mystery of mine. Some directions of installation indicate like this to dip a rev-limiter with a MSD or electronic tach. It gives him five stars but support of the product could not help with my old a. We love me to knots to send he in still the diagnostic. I know of past experience that the service takes the months of pair to take an element behind. I have not wanted to give on a rest of state to the equal that have bought another unit.
5 / 5
DOES not BUY THIS PRODUCT By means of OF THE ONE OF THE EAST ANY GUARANTEE, REPEATS SPENT By means of AMAZON, does not have ANY GUARANTEE!!! He any LAW And WHEN I have CALLED MSD has BEEN SAID has BOUGHT THIS By means of AMAZON, has not had ANY GUARANTEE! To the AMAZON Is A THIRD REVENDEDORA of PARTY . I have PURCHASED IN NOVEMBER 2019 And has CALLED MSD FEBRUARY 2020.

Top Customer Reviews: Dexen IPI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5
Has subject of the funnel that down afterwards was on for the period of time. Initially it was able in flick a change and funnel reignite, even so this turned in that has to expect several minutes before restart. In the first place substitute it a pilot assembly (IPI the Pilot of assembly 2090-012) like this was a cheaper option but a funnel have continued to the hack was. Looking more afterwards in a module of old ignition to control found that wiggling some capes would leave a funnel to restart. The installation was mere (easier that a pilot assembly) and has had very subject since.
5 / 5
The substitution of factory adds.
Coming to discover that my undertaken of gas any service my mark of funnel, (has not known never so quantity) and has advised also had any provider of part. Better prizes around. The installation was 5 cover and the direct cape for substitution of cape.
The spark was of well doing in the storm of lightning.
(Has not been that required to fix my particular subject, but a new part any hurt!)
5 / 5
A day, had in subject with a funnel where a llama would turn was afterwards in an hour or so much. Then it was necessary to expect for the turn behind on (does not spark). After the pair of days a unit only would not spark / to ignite. It have researched a unit and isolated a problem in this part. Ordered the and has exchanged has been... In of the Works of to the funnel only likes him before. The part of substitution adds and saved me the plot of money.
5 / 5
Exactly what my funnel has required. It has not had the strong spark to ignite a fire, in fact a gas would blow out of one when the spark turned he on. I have substituted in the first place a change of wall, has not done. I have substituted then a valve of gas (a lot of work), has not done. At the end it has substituted a module, and now does perfectly.
4 / 5
My anterior unit (bought of the different vendor) has failed after quite a lot of two years. A pilot valve would open but a igniter would not shoot . I have caused to have that evacuates a house and calls a department of fire/of company of gas. Any sake. I have installed this unit of substitution in just the few minutes. I expect it does not have to cross this again in other two years.
5 / 5
Fact perfectly, and saved me the tonne of money as and didnt has to take in the type of funnel...
5 / 5
Module of the old control has not done properly and a spark was poor in any one. Substituted he with easterly an after it likes him and govern out of of other possibilities. Nice the strong spark now begins only.
5 / 5
Heatilator The funnel there has been any one 'click' or llama.....Exchanged Out of an old module with this new a besides or two minutes less a better funnel that he before....
5 / 5
It has done a trick!! I have had the man of reparation last year the one who could not fix my Heat of 5 years n glo. Law when it wins?! So it has had another order of reparation of the service that comes but has thought so only perhaps youtube and amazon- goes that could give the whirl before reparations $ $ arrivals and yes has failed- help him was in a way:)
My question has been he could not take a light turn signal pilot partorisca begin, the hours lights later? Finally, he flipped my transmission of circuit, like the unplugged. Has thinks that has required the new ipi box (more complex that change) but has continued to read blog and has learnt very had has changed a ipi this in spite of a ignition the controller was a subject real . I have bought both separates compatible to the mine fp and has done sure could him return has required . I have taken the first picture to unplug, fyi- a lot of bosses?! This part was too much easy to try and the subject finally Fijamente!! Excited partorisca aim my husband;)!
5 / 5
Was having subject of the chimney that short was after being on partorisca the period of time. Initially it was able to flick a transmission and chimney reignite, this in spite of this has turned to that it has to it to it expect several first minutes to restart. Has in the first place substituted a pilot assembly (IPI Pilot of Assembly 2090-012) like this was a more economic option but a chimney has continued to cut was. Looking more afterwards in an old ignition the form of control has found that wiggling some bosses would leave a chimney partorisca restart. The installation was simple (easier that a pilot assembly) and has had a lot of @@subject of then.
4 / 5
With which roughly 10 years of use, our Heatilator the chimney has begun having questions. At the beginning, it take the little moment before ignition would arrive. Later on, yard out of time in when, after being state announces the moment. Last season begins partorisca do this more frequently and after the shortest quantity of time. A first cold day this year, has tried to turn a unit on without any regime - would light it and has closed down immediately, or not lighting at all some the numerous times have tried.

Inspect a igniter and WELL of look, as we decide to try that they substitute a first form. Amazon To a rescue - has situated an order last night and a course arrived for this afternoon. Verifying with a trafficante local, asked in double a prize and he has been able to probably a lot in stock. Once it arrives, all the taking was the pocolos small partorisca move a wiring to a new form and a chimney now shoots on almost instantly, each alone time.

Our old form has not been marked esv B' as hopefully an up to date version will be at least like this, if no more than confidence, and will last other 10+ years!
5 / 5
Has saved money of DIY work, the mine suddenly has refused chimneys to light, some investigation in google and Heatilator the manual found this part. Easy to change a part. Model of chimney - Heatilator - type of fuel - Natural Gas
Symptom - can listen a ignition click but has walked no those lights . The point of entity is any smell of gas when a transmission of chimney is on, which signals a gas valve is not to open and ignition the control is not doing.
4 / 5
With which roughly 10 years my unit of gas chimney has begun to fail. A pilot would light without subjects, this in spite of, one calls only stay in still the pocolos second then would ignite again, repeating this on/was cycle repeatedly.

After reading other descriptions, these looks to be the common subjects have directed to substitute this form. It arrives without subjects. It is very easy to install for simply unplugging an old unit and plugging each boss to a corresponding space in a new unit. A gas chimney is doing again, like this new
4 / 5
RUN of SUBSTITUTION, MARK SURE, The HARNESS to CABLE Is IN THE CONDITION ADDS, the CAUSE CAN not any LAW, has SUBSTITUTED The HARNESS to WIRE, The OUTLET SPENT, & DEXEN VOTERS IGNIGHTER CONTROL, CAUSES The ACID of LEAK of the BATTERY ON To ALL THREE ELEMENTS & BREAK ALL 3, the CHIMNEY is DOING 100, TRIES ALL The first ELEMENTS to BUY, FIRST OF THE WINTER COMES,
4 / 5
was the substitution directed . Any subject with him like this far. My spark of old unit was feeble and finally decrees altogether. All more done on that. At the beginning, I thought that it that it was a unit of thermocouple to the equal that have substituted the. Quell'Conceals has not been a question. As it has bought this unit, plugged he well in and sparking has been of the tower but I has had to regulate a thermocouple. An old unit was roughly 2-3 first years of takes to do. I am expecting that this hard unit longer.
5 / 5
The substitution of factory adds.
Coming to discover that my gas company any service my mark of chimney, (has known no never imports so much) and there is advised also has had any provider of part. Better prizes around. The installation was 5 spent and the direct boss for substitution of boss.
The spark has been of working well to the storm of lightning.
(Has not been that have required to fix my subject particular, but a new part any hurt!)
5 / 5
A day, has had in @@subject with a chimney where a llama would turn was afterwards in an hour or so much. Then it was necessary to expect for the turn behind on (would not spark). After the pair of days a unit so only would not spark / gone back on. It have researched a unit and isolated a question to this part. Ordered the and swapped was... The Works of to the chimney so only likes before. The part of substitution adds and saved the plot of money.
5 / 5
On done the year a pilot light in my chimney no I so that it has called the company to exit and the fix. (I will not appoint a company because really they do not deserve any class of recognition). In all the chance, has tried to say me this part was $ 1800 and looked in them as it had kicked my dog (for the dipped a bit). I have found this part on Amazon for $ 61 and installed the I and bam working chimney. To good sure recommends that any one has the subject looked to go in you tube or read a manual. These companies are so only was here to take your cash has won hard when you can go to go simply on-line and calms but take extreme measures when doing so many. They are not an electrician for any half. So only any the one who will not be exploded.
5 / 5
My chimney is of tower in operation. Very easy to install. Take the picture of some locations of boss in an old unit before it begin partorisca pull the things averts. Solved my question where an electronic sparker there is prendido partorisca do. Any disorder with a distance among a sparker electrode an earth. I have been surprised an original unit any last a lot a lot of cycles like this is not a primary chimney in a house. Hopefully This unit will be longer durable. If this does not act, calm then can has to that ask technology of service.
5 / 5
Has moved in the new house with an external chimney that would not ignite in his own. I have taken it avert and found to this unit likes one of a pats of a chimney. Found drives of on-line diagnostic and has identified that a igniter was too feeble - has bought the new unit and he am matched an old on (probably 12 years at least) perfectly.
4 / 5
Exactly the one who my chimney has required. It has not had the strong spark to light a fire, in fact a gas would blow out of a spark when I turned it on. Have in the first place substituted a transmission of wall, has not done. I have then substituted a gas valve (a lot of work), has not done. It has substituted finally a form, and now does perfectly.
5 / 5
This poster to control never really lit a chimney well, and finally dead first of an end of a first season. Any sure takes the bad one or as, but there is disappointed that next year it was necessary substitute again.
4 / 5
The thermocouple Substituted and has had still subjects of a chimney that the turns was. Take the next look in this form because I have not remarked my original one had been in there like this long a casing was warped. This fixed the very up.
4 / 5
My leading unit (bought of the different vendor) has failed with which roughly two years. A pilot valve would open but a igniter would not shoot . I have caused to have that evacuates a house and call a department of fire/of gas company. Any sake. I have installed this unit of substitution in just the pocolos small. Appearance do not owe that go through this again in other two years.
5 / 5
The element was exactly like this described and that has required. For those of you trying the self-diagnose your question of gas chimney: if your chimney is not 'clicking' when you try the light, is probably a form that is bad. Ossia Yours to fix. Easy to substitute, so only label your bosses or change one the time.
4 / 5
This was an exact piece that has required to fix my chimney with the transmission in a wall ignition. A company of service has loved to touch $ 175 for the diagnostic but I have ordered this piece and installed the I. An original piece had melted with which I improperly dipped a glass has retreated on after cleaning.
4 / 5
Exactly that has required. My gas chimney there is prendido “clicking” and would not ignite . This part was the fast 2 small switchover and now a chimney lights easier that never. The prize was just nave , quickly was better.
4 / 5
Like another reviewers this was to spend he very -for-form of substitution of discharges he. A chimney had been closing was randomly and would have to that cool for 10-20 first minutes to be able to restart. This fixed the. Quality and substitution of fast nave
5 / 5
This was the perfect substitution partorisca the misbehaving has walked! The better works that new when being a rev2 model.
4 / 5
Technology of the service could not imagine out of that was bad? Bought a ignition control. Plugged He in and all was a lot! The desire had done this first of a call of service.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly, and saved the tonne of money like the didnt has to that spend in the type of chimney...
4 / 5
Excellent quality the easy installation and prize a lot well has come also a day said to us
5 / 5
A chimney has been doing never has dipped of then he in.
4 / 5
This was a substitution esatta partorisca a controller that has failed. Súper Easy to install. The laws of orders of chimney now.
4 / 5
This was the value adds partorisca of the money. It was easy to install. And it has done immediately. A product was very of confidence
5 / 5
form of the Old control no properly and a spark was poor to any one. Substituted he with east an after trying and governs it out of other possibilities. Nizza The strong spark now begins like this uses to.
4 / 5
With which four years our original form that is coming with a chimney has failed. We order a substitution of this vendor and he have failed with which four uses.
5 / 5
Heatilator The chimney there has been any 'click' or out of an old form with this new one in roughly two minutes a better chimney that he first....
4 / 5
My chimney no . We had planned the repairman. $ 145 Partorisca the diagnostic was one load and could no partorisca take them here partorisca 3 weeks. I have ordered this part, received it inner and next day 5 minutes our fully done chimney again.
5 / 5
Has walked in new townhome has not done. Has spark, but any llama. Other descriptions have said this element fixed a question. The element arrived and old unit inner has substituted 5 chimney of minutes is doing.
5 / 5
The fact perfectly has wished so only these few things were the little less money.
4 / 5
Easy to install without the tools have required. Main burner in the chimney would not shoot before, now works like the sleep!
5 / 5
Could not believe has found the substitution partorisca my ignition control in my chimney. Fixed my gas turn signal ignition question. Yay!
4 / 5
Any a lot of to say karma works exactly how is supposed to!
4 / 5
The product adds. Part of substitution esatta. Always he perfectly.
4 / 5
So only that have required and has concerned a lot easily available, but Dexen has taken well of priest of me on-line and in a telephone to ensure has taken a right part !

Top Customer Reviews: CNCMOTOK Set ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
5 / 5
Has thinks that was the so only take covered he of gas tank. But it avenges talent all this has the key and a prize he a lot
3 / 5
that me all of him excepts a ignition the transmission there is the empty in a triple tree and then a harness is not returned my year
5 / 5
This ignition does not have 100resistor of ohm as it has announced. I have tried with the multimeter because a ignition has maintained partorisca burst my ignition fusible. Still it leaves some lights partorisca come on but calm will not have any spark with this ignition unless it buy the resistor. Quality of build of the interior isnt a better but done a work. Not taking avert or calm will not take it behind near. I have tried transmission a core on to a oem ignition(would not match a oem normalised) has a particular part that stops a tone partorisca turn 180• ossia metal very thin and curves easily as it does not force you key to an on/was dipped.
5 / 5
Has shipped the flimsy, square box in the stock exchange like boxes have been broken the pieces the arrival. Some separates gone back correctly but has had some subjects. A cellophane is remained in a part on assembly like his trapped among some pieces and has to that be rasgado was. This leaves small pieces of a celophane in a separates concealed has to that be the cut was. Some parts do not look like this polished like OEM breaking neither. Zones that is supposition to be rounded is square, etc.
5 / 5
The product does not return the GSXR 750 works of harness and the accesses but the bosses are behind and require customization. They are the tent of mechanic of the motorcycle the business owner and these products have not adapted my needs! They are rubbishes no shabby!
5 / 5
Awesome Estimate first of all. Some utmost tones on all some locks and a subject only have run to era that a oem ignition has rays of installed security that it is something will have to that imagine was when that takes a factory ignition. Another that that, a product is fantastic.
4 / 5
Has not been to correct for a year and mark of the orderly bicycle for but was able to use some Separates to effectively reparation
5 / 5
has thinks that was the so only take covered he of gas tank. But it is coming talent all this has the key and a prize he a lot of
4 / 5
Easy Install and near new of my own tones in the súper economic prize
4 / 5
the deceptive description date that requests gsxr 750 of the 2004 to the 2015 but any one is correct ANY ONE applies paralización gsxr 750 2014
4 / 5
This no for a specific bicycle returns, any resistor in this ignition for detection of flight and will not leave bicycle to start with, LOOKS FOR One WITH the AIM of GREEN CONNECTOR!
4 / 5
Decent for a prize. No attended OEM fitment, looks or quality .
5 / 5
ignition Has not done. It has continued to burst fusible is returned like this and has taken the substitution once a substitution went in it a lot anything at all totally defective I supposition
5 / 5
taste everything of him excepts a ignition the transmission there has been the empty in a triple tree and then a harness is not returned my year
4 / 5
Look! This ignition the transmission does not return the 2011 Gixxer 1000!! It covers it it is bad, so only to six discharges of boss!
5 / 5
Access of product and works properly and has been rid in 2 days
5 / 5
A transmission is required more and when it has taken has changed some bosses is different colours and any matched on and that they have to king boss everything!!! Now my bicycle is down and sweats all has to me to them take to do and has lost them a day of overtime laws already reasons the bosses DO not MATCH !!! A work that so only would owe that take 2 hours that change ign change it cost now he 12 turn of now that does for now and 16 hours of the transmission like this far and ANY WHERE NEAR When FINALISING STILL!!!! I will not buy of this company again! Buyers be ware!!!

Top Customer Reviews: ACDelco D1906 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
5 / 5
ACDelco D1906 Module of professional Ignition of Control
separates Very good and the calm quality will not be unhappy with this compraventa, the laws add like the manufacturer has feigned.
Has been using mine for some time now and still is doing so new :-)
Compraventa with confidence.
RagenRat

!!!!! It FOLLOWS UP 11-12-14 !!!!!
My ACDelco D1906 Module of Ignition of the control was bad on EXCEPT ME!!!! I have called ACDelco 1-800-223-3526 and was able to take my guarantee 12 month/12,000 miles
in this unit. They have called AMAZON and has taken cape :-D does not take any very better that concealed.
4 / 5
So far so good. Tried another afterwards-marks the piece and looked to have the low life. Used a normal thermal paste this is coming with them and concealed can have been a problem. In of it is one has used the fact of thermal paste for components of computer. The time will say if this one will last longer.
5 / 5
This module of control is AMERICAN fact and is compatible in a system where is used. Desprs The few failures of out of modules of mark, the fellow mechanic has suggested to use this or instead. That the difference, some careers of the far better engine.
5 / 5
ACDelco D1906 Professional Ignition Modulate partorisca Control
run Very good and the quality will not be unhappy with this compraventa, the work adds like the costruttore has feigned.
Has been using mine for some time now and still is doing like this new :-)
Compraventa with confidence.
RagenRat

!!!!! It FOLLOWS ON 11-12-14 !!!!!
My ACDelco D1906 Ignition the form of Control has been bad on me BUT!!!! I have called ACDelco 1-800-223-3526 and was able to take my guarantee 12 month/12,000 miles
in this unit. They have called AMAZON and has taken has managed :-D does not take any one very better concealed it.
5 / 5
The car prendió repeatedly when a compartment of engine has taken heat. After it stirs it of troubleshooting, has substituted one HAS form in a cashier and no more prendiendo.
4 / 5
Like this far like this good. Tried another after-the frames to stage & looked partorisca have the short life. Used a normal thermal paste that is coming with them & that can be been a question. It is an I has used the fact of thermal paste partorisca components of computers. The time will say if this one will last longer.
5 / 5
This form of control is AMERICAN FACT and is compatible to a system where is used. After the few failures of out forms of mark, the fellow mechanic has suggested partorisca use this one instead. That the difference, some careers of the far better engine.
5 / 5
Has had to that return this part as it is not mine returned Silverado
does not be missing vendors, any before me modified ignition.
5 / 5
Has bought this ignition September of form 2019, and is exited June 2020 less than 2000 miles. Junk Saves your money, maintain look for a nether a.
5 / 5
Has read descriptions in other fewer expensive forms and decided to go with an own has substituted an old form with east an and has begun a car. Exactly that there is wanted!
5 / 5
They are very happy to inform ossia a right part esatta ! Work perfectly
4 / 5
Produced and excellent vendor!! Vendor and Produced excellent!!!
4 / 5
The work adds in mine mustang. Delivery punctually. Operation and good presentation.
5 / 5
Works and utmost prizes well. State using he partorisca a lot of miles now. I add upgrade partorisca take touched of of a Mopar ignition box.
5 / 5
Has said GM on that. Ive The state has stuck long with these pocolos buggers that explosion on me. Always it spends one with me there is like this orderly two. Unsure If this is to do in some the EUA or that the control of quality has but says GM. Hope His no of Cina.
5 / 5
The element buys parts, has been tried in mine car and work perfectly, apparently is the very good quality piece.
5 / 5
Ciao I excuse partorisca situate 3 star but for now can do not giving more stars because the a lot of and receipts produccto in Venezuela once takes my hands in a product and is like this yours describe I promise on a punctuation 5 stars

Top Customer Reviews: Lippert Components ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 52 ratings
5 / 5
Has an interrupted Kodiak Sidewinder At all in mine 2003 Chevy. Neither some steps neither any part partorisca they are manufactured any longer ,with an exception of an engine. My unit of the stock control died in an of the mine Sidewinder no. A would not move roughly 3 thumbs and stop. I have contacted Kwikee. I have been said partorisca look for a phase used partorisca the substitution of a unit of control is no longer has manufactured.
Has turned to a RV phase partorisca find the unit of control of the substitution. I have found this model on and bought it. A form is a same measure , with an exception of one groups triangular that is molded to this unit. Turn to a Sidewinder the step that marries once you trim some groups of triangle bit it. There still it is that it locate the holes to the left there is concealed calm to leave you partorisca the inner trace a house of no. This form also has the extra bosses will not require installing in a Sidewinder any (light of At all, RV bypass ).
In all the chance, an engine in a Sidewinder has an exact same connector like this done some bosses partorisca be able to of the engine in this unit, so that it leaves plugged right in. After cable in a transmission and can. I have been the Page 9. It enciphers 11 of a RV instructions of At all has comprised with a unit of new control and has used that diagram:
has cut an old connector of a unit of old control of a one in a new unit was different. I have left enough boss has attached to a connector to be able to joint to a unit of new control. I have cut of one 4-prong connector in a unit of new control. Using an old connector, has jointed / wired the to a unit of new control that the brown uses the brown, red to red, the no used aim and green the earth. I plugged an old connector now wired to a new unit to a same old connector of a power. I have opened a door and Bingo! It was in business. They are happy the fact and that has tried a different unit. Of any unit of control are done specifically for a Sidewinder, am happy has found the substitution. I expect that this helps those looking to repair his Kodiak Sidewinder the no.
5 / 5
has has had to that substituted it an original unit but has assumed any to do a work. Of a work has taken less than an hour and has not had any discussion of like this hard is to install ... I assume it was well. A result of final is that an electrical step resupplies service to in a motorhome now is doing perfectly! They are happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Engine of substitution for my Kwikee no in mine RV. Substitution directed, any necessary modification. It has taken everything of 5 minutes to substitute an old engine and dip some any behind the working condition. It have installed to bear several months now and used him at length without subjects.
4 / 5
I have BOUGHT THIS ELEMENT FOR MY EDGES BECAUSE it REQUIRE FOR CAMP to TOUCH NOW.
FINDS That has had A RAY in LOSER, BUT WAS ABLE to FIND One in his BOX of TOOL.
4 / 5
Substituted kwikee p/n 909506000 with east a. It was a party esatta and has done perfectly. Prize a lot very also. Nave of the next day used and has received a day of GA, has after lived kansas city Me it. Ordered the Monday In 3PM and has received on Tuesday in 2pm. It can not ask the better company to treat.
4 / 5
Perfect height. Mina solved inoperative question of no. Good video on Youtube to assist.
4 / 5
It installs, the part has done perfect in a better prize could find, fast nave.
5 / 5
Perfecto is returned with a Kwikee 1101426 Box of Train, A map of the reference does not have parts for one 902806000, so only for one 9000 and newer. I have decided to order this pair and install he in all the chance, some works of does not perfect for mine 2003 any system has built. Date of manufacture 12/16/03.
5 / 5
My installed edges without the subjects and in the now have the working step!
5 / 5
Service of the client of this company is as to any one. I treated him on several occasions and Lippert is always responsive and professional. This engine has done like this announced and was like this easy to install like this expected that. THANK YOU Lippert
4 / 5
Has an interrupted Kodiak Sidewinder At all in mine 2003 Chevy. Neither some steps neither any part partorisca they are manufactured any longer ,with an exception of an engine. My unit of the stock control died in an of the mine Sidewinder no. A would not move roughly 3 thumbs and stop. I have contacted Kwikee. I have been said partorisca look for a phase used partorisca the substitution of a unit of control is no longer has manufactured.
Has turned to a RV phase partorisca find the unit of control of the substitution. I have found this model on and bought it. A form is a same measure , with an exception of one groups triangular that is molded to this unit. It will return to a Sidewinder the step that marries once you trim some groups of triangle bit it. There still it is that it locates the holes to the left there is concealed calm to leave you partorisca the inner trace a house of no. This form also has the extra bosses will not require installing in a Sidewinder any (light of At all, RV bypass ).
In all the chance, an engine in a Sidewinder has an exact same connector like this done some bosses partorisca be able to of the engine in this unit, so that it leaves plugged right in. After it wired in a transmission and can. I have been the Page 9. It enciphers 11 of a RV instructions of At all has comprised with a unit of new control and has used that diagram:
has cut an old connector of a unit of old control of a one in a new unit was different. I have left enough boss has attached to a connector to be able to joint to a unit of new control. I have cut of one 4-prong connector in a unit of new control. Using an old connector, has jointed / wired the to a unit of new control that the brown uses the brown, red to red, the no used aim and green the earth. I plugged an old connector now wired to a new unit to a same old connector of a power. I have opened a door and Bingo! It was in business. They are happy the fact and that has tried a different unit. Of any unit of control are done specifically for a Sidewinder, am happy has found the substitution. I expect that this helps those looking to repair his Kodiak Sidewinder no.
5 / 5
has bought a box of first train has thought was a question . I have had to take this first part. This engine has the plastic train. Ossia Usually a question. This part is easy to install. So only agree the disconnect all some batteries and yes plugged in to land attractive to be able to that covers also. Three easy to achieve rays, covers it electrical and a cotter pin to some stairs. Twenty work of minute.
5 / 5
Is returned an alone step in mine 2014 Thor The 29.2. I have had to repair/clean some paintbrushes in an engine of any original long the finally has crapped was after 6 years. It waters it it has taken inner and corroding everything. A new one has been in fast and easy. Esperanza is more waters it tight that an original.
5 / 5
The unit is returned perfectly and was easy to install. So only 3 rays. I have taken an old unit averts and found a nylon the train has been undressed. The symptoms of this defective engine was the noise to grind likes to give a no achieved his fully widespread or retracted state. It does not forget to periodically lube a step with Kwikee lube. These helps prevent the fault of premature engine.
5 / 5
Has had to has substituted an original unit but has assumed any to do a work. Of a work has taken less than an hour and has not had any discussion of as hard was to install ... I assume it was a lot. A result of final is that an electrical step resupplies service to in a motorhome now is doing perfectly! They are happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
A process of order was easy. A prize was the little excessive. A costruttore could have has sold so only a plastic train
the undressed out of one to the left installs it to me but then could not do like this money. Or, they could have done a train
out of metal like a rest of a unit. Engineered Fails?
4 / 5
The engine adds to substitute our step to exist engine in ours Jayco 2015 esanuncio - the no would not open or next and after trying the fuses etc. Have been advance and has taken an engine and swapped went him. The works add!
5 / 5
Engine of substitution for my Kwikee no in mine RV. Substitution directed, any necessary modification. It has taken everything of 5 minutes to substitute an old engine and dip some any behind the working condition. It had installed to bear several months now and used him at length without subjects.
5 / 5
Has substituted kwikee p/n 909506000 with east a. It was a party esatta and has done perfectly. Prize a lot very also. Nave of the next day used and has received a day of GA, has lived prójimo kansas city Me it. Ordered the Monday In 3PM and has received on Tuesday in 2pm. It could not ask the better company to treat.
4 / 5
This element has been required to substitute an old transmission. Some works of old electronic form well with him.
4 / 5
I have BOUGHT THIS ELEMENT PARTORISCA MY EDGES Because it has REQUIRED HE PARTORISCA CAMP of SOUND .
Has FOUND That has had A RAY in LOSER, BUT WAS ABLE to FIND One in his BOX of TOOL.
5 / 5
Perfect access. Mina solved inoperative question of no. Good video on Youtube partorisca assist.
5 / 5
Installs, the part has done perfect in a better prize could find, fast nave.
5 / 5
Perfect access with a Kwikee 1101426 Box of Train, A map of the reference does not have part partorisca one 902806000, so only partorisca one 9000 and newer. I have decided to order this pair and install he in all the chance, some works of does not perfect partorisca mine 2003 any system has built. Date of manufacture 12/16/03.
5 / 5
My installed edges without the subjects and maintaining have the working step!
5 / 5
Service of the client of this company is second to any one. I treated him on several occasions and Lippert is always responsive and professional. This engine has done like this announced and was like this easy to install like this expected that. THANK YOU Lippert
5 / 5
Fast delivery. It recommends product and service, also utmost savings.
4 / 5
Substitution partorisca 2006 Hurricane MH with Kwikee serious of any one 963209000. I suggest partorisca substitute gearbox in same time.
4 / 5
Was the piece of junk has expected four days have has had to that then updates partorisca ship to the the next day in the cost of $ partorisca take the element has shipped, has then fact partorisca a week, has gone to gulf parco state partorisca four days and of the house of wine and the leaves of controllers partorisca do so only like a last a. It will use toggle transmission partorisca control a lot from now on.
5 / 5
An electrical engine when it was in mine motorhome, there is pulled an old an out has taken the number was the. I have written a number to a box of investigation in the amazon and 2 days more have had takes one separates which take roughly 10 minutes partorisca install. The works add !!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
An assembly has received is done for FOLLOWS Crew, Korea of origin. My leading ARE the engine is lasted the first year of a plastic train undressed. I have ordered partorisca think is was an original LippertKwikee produced. It does not know still it is the good or bad substitution .
4 / 5
Has done adds. Substituted a one this leaves partorisca do. Installed without questions.
4 / 5
Has taken so only 10 minutes partorisca substitute this engine of no. 3 rays And an electrical connector. Now my work of any reliably and quietly.
4 / 5
This unit has substituted an original crew in mine 2001 Newmar marries of engine. A connection to the cable has not been one same to the equal that have had to that cut and joint for the take to do. Also, an enclosed was works to change behind now. But in general everything is WELL. A prize was very good and agree well, has taken free nave . Which is also very good.
4 / 5
Has taken a controller to mine RV the trafficante and has not been compatible with my step, in spite of a fact that some instructions said it would do. It is in a part of a harness of boss that is connected to a door. I sent it behind and Amazon refunded my money.
4 / 5
Has substituted engine of stair on 2006 jayco classifies c 31'. Perfect access, simple installs. It could not be happier. 5 stars
5 / 5
Once had deleted a possibility of the free connection or the engine have failed, that substitutes a unit of control was a logical step prójimo . It has fixed a question. I have taken pictures of an old unit (with mine cellphone) first take it to do sure wired a new unit correctly. The installation has not been difficult.
5 / 5
This unit has substituted the number of part 909506000 with this unit in the 03 Fleetwood Excursion 38Or. Everything returns like this declared except a connector of discharges that to an engine gathers, has take a new connector and has jointed an old connector that use automotive connectors, a new connector was the smallest unit that one covers original.
4 / 5
The product adds partorisca of the money and has been shipped promptly. It was the most economic plot compraventa by means of amazon that a venue RV trafficante. Easy to hook on and has solved my questions with a step.
4 / 5
Picture of element and description of the engine of any does not match a number of part of the costruttrici. You take the controller ,no an engine when this number of element is ordered. Has has had to that the turn. Squandered 4 days.
4 / 5
After following a map of flow of the error of Kwikee say it would be this or an engine.. An engine has been substituted first..
His was so more economic that a box, which comprises a transmission of new door and a connector.. Both can be had more economic that a box..
5 / 5
Fixed my no broken. Some connectors have slipped well to some original as I have not had to that joint.
4 / 5
An engine of substitution esatta. It was difficult to imagine was with both Lippert & Kwikee using numbers of different model.
4 / 5
Has used form of control for substitution of PN-909506000 which is no longer available. Has has had to that king-wire a connection of engine and all more hooked a lot on, has included some mountains of ray for a form. Works perfectly. A subject only is my transmission inside a RV to turn a very on/was is now there is revoked. Any big shot am going to toe a transmission on.
5 / 5
This is to be install in 1990 Bounder motorhome. I have had to that cut and joint some two bosses to an engine, but another that that, looks to be that his well.
5 / 5
Has done ADDS. Easy installs, less than 10 mins. If you are mechanically bent, would have to have any questions. It follows some instructions
5 / 5
has Done perfectly in mine 2015 Thor . 27.1 any tram. It would buy it again but hope I never require to. Substituted original this has done the horrible grinding train of noise undressed been due to.
4 / 5
Hooked The legislation has on used he for any motorised in motorhome
4 / 5
Exactly that requires, access perfectly, has arrived quickly.
4 / 5
Has done with a Kwikee 1101425 Connection/to Coach One and am very pleased with an operation.
4 / 5
After verifying an old step (that leaves to do when decrees for fuel in a half of our travesía - any one looks only leaves ) has decided has to that be the fault of this unit. Substituted and works like the charm.
5 / 5
The engine was announced like this and easy to install. Good works.

Top Customer Reviews: Atwood 91504 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
3 / 5
As I am not sure it take a wrong one or some connectors are different but this has been miserable to try and fix. I have substituted also an echo/stat and capes. Desprs Substituting all shot he up and the law perfects all day! A next day only does not act. It sparks But there very propane is flowing all of the sudden . Any insurance that would cause this or if that is to say only a wrong joint, any insurance. I also couldnt look to take a right of sequence of the cape, while it is different. Any sure if that is to say correct.
5 / 5
Perfect access, fixed a problem. Desire all the products have done this well.

Has Had the problem that takes a heater of water in my camp to ignite. I have exchanged out of a ignitor two times while it was a problem , any luck. I have installed once this joint, my lights of heater of the first time of water, all a time.

Was easy to install and return a mountain to exist point exactly.
2 / 5
Probably VAL, but has not done in my heater to water so much has to order the different unit is not while 'Universal' as directed to think and then 20% restocking cost the road he behind and take one apropia a same although the did not go never included unpackaged
5 / 5
Works well and perfect .. The installation on where has sold each cape on is not described ...
A measure for that is to look in a fuse in a dish a + cape goes in a a more after the and other 3 capes in a same road how they where in your anterior connector.
Another that concealed saved me buying the work again cauldron perfectly.
5 / 5
I have spoken with any one in Atwood anterior in buying this element. I installed it this the past weekend and my heater of hot water has begun well up. I am happy has purchased he and fixed a beginning in of the problems has had. The element was exactly so orderly and another concealed was to drill two pilot holes new (that locates the holes are in the different place that my old a) in fasten a joint in my trailer, was easy to substitute a joint of old circuit.
1 / 5
Without an adapter pictured this is not very very 'universal'. I have finished to purchase an adapter of another vendor after I have been said by this vendor that an adapter has not been necessary. The Result does not listen the good roads for some times is spent an additional $ 15 for a part to connect in my harness of factory.
1 / 5
Substituted with the better unit after 3 month. Sad, has a nexus but also lazy of the look up.
5 / 5
Our RV the heater of hot water would ignite sporadically. In planting to substitute a heater of integer of expensive water, decides to substitute a unit of ignition of control and a heater of the records of water adds again. A Atwood unit of universal ignition of the control was easy to substitute and has taken less than 10 minutes to install.
3 / 5
Has data 5 stars if a ignitor had arrived in good condition. Felizmente Has purchased already a ignitor and was only very that needs a box. That still has no quite fixed my problems of heater of the water but at least a bit does now.
5 / 5
Installed a joint, the burner ignited but would close was, installed a distributed ignitor, doing properly. RV Separates the tent has wanted to $ 60 more but was an open container without a ignitor and adapter that converts floor of cover in the fashionable joint of the pin
5 / 5
Substituted with the better unit with which 3 month. Sad, has a link but too lazy of the look up.
5 / 5
A unit was a response to my MAY of question!!!! It does not avenge with a igniter and 2 amp fusible. Installed he without response. Driving my stressed thoughts to extremes that anticipate the one who rewiring a RV would involve. Staring In an assembly of control I look some open spades and there is @@give this unit has required the fuse. My original no. Alls Well That finals well, arisen....
5 / 5
This is to be install in 1992 RV partorisca heater of hot water. It avenges container . It is described like this. The installation was very easy.
4 / 5
Easy to install, returns perfect. Wine with rays of trace. The works add and is sealed partorisca protect he of moisture.
4 / 5
Perfect access partorisca 6 chevron Atwood electronic ignition propane heater of water partorisca RV discharges and installation to touch very basic and has done immediately and this one has the replaceable fusible like original model any like this once a circuitboard the swipes there is not fixing the this one is swipes very better the fuse so only substitutes a very happy fuse and very satisfied thank you Amazon
5 / 5
Our RV the heater of hot water would ignite sporadically. In planting to substitute a heater of whole expensive water, decides to substitute a ignition unit of control and a heater of the utmost water again. A Atwood universal ignition the unit of control was easy to substitute and has taken 10 minutes less partorisca install.
5 / 5
The product adds that easily dipped my heater of boss has retreated on-line.
4 / 5
Installed a joint, the burner lit but would close was, installed a distributed ignitor, doing correctly. RV Separates the tent has has wanted to $ 60 more but is an open container without a ignitor and adapter that converts paving of propiciada the fashionable joint of the pin
5 / 5
Substituted an original of the mine RV heater of water, has purchased this of warehouse of Amazon, ( the little nervous) the work adds!
4 / 5
Would have given 5 stars if a ignitor had arrived in good condition. Felizmente Has purchased already a ignitor and was so only really that requires a box. That still has no quite fixed my questions of heater of the water but at least a bit does now.
4 / 5
Any place he in... But that the heater has bought a year before not to use it a lot but this in spite of a substitution to change required a following year
4 / 5
the work adds. Fixed my intermittent question with heater of mine of water.
4 / 5
The parts were the perfect access but creation of a mountain in a RV the installation done in a difficult street. But once it locate adequately I have had hot water.
5 / 5
A prime minister a has not done and after the while I have ordered the seconds an and he have shot partorisca the pleasure up was partorisca suppose to.
4 / 5
Does perfectly with which installation. Only difficulty (minor) was that the location has has required modifications been due to still harness wire shorter in the oldest heater.
4 / 5
Any half to expect for the month of a trafficante and pulling it 70 miles partorisca take there Quickly and the easy works are
4 / 5
has used a igniter and this has done well but a controller has not been well partorisca my heater has substituted some thermostats and he maintaining works.
Could returns a controller ?
5 / 5
This unit no with my heater of hot water to the equal that am returned he without questions.
4 / 5
Has purchased like the backup when required - has shipped quickly and a lot priced - packaged well and will order more when it has required.
4 / 5
Fixed my question with heater of water ... The little pricey but good works ... You recommend
5 / 5
Works perfectly. An only minor glitch was that has has had to that traces it to the rovescio reason my harness to cable was in a too short thumb when they are trace he in a same orientation like original. (Perhaps an original was to the rovescio and now this one is in fact 'corrected'? Oh Well, Any works.)
5 / 5
As I am not sure it take one wrong one or some connectors are different but this has been miserable to try and fix. I have substituted also an echo/stat and bosses. After substituting all shot he on and the laws perfect all day! A next day so only does not act. It sparks But has no propane flowing all of the sudden . Any insurance that would cause this or if ossia so only a wrong joint, any insurance. I also couldnt look partorisca take a legislation of sequence of the boss, how is different. Any sure if ossia corrected.
5 / 5
That didnt the line up was a igniter highland hole , the highland ray among, but pierce it does not line up with hole of forward igniter . A highland hole was small for rays, the main ray has been resupplied, an installation has required applying it one be screwing of subordinated to some groups of the softest metal ( concealed required the pre-ray because some rays were the big for a hole & was almost impossible to edge the ray with spatial limited & torsion abiliy. The softest metal has lost his threading & is result flimsy. A ray & of die with lock washer will be the one who the use afterwards.
5 / 5
Perfect access, fixed a question. Desire all the products have done this sake.

Was having the question that takes a heater of water in my camp to light. The swapped out of a ignitor two times while it was a question , any regime. I have installed once this joint, my lights of heater of the first time of water, all a time.

Was easy to install and return a mountain to exist point exactly.
4 / 5
Does well and perfect .. Installation on to where the sold each boss on is not described ...
A hack for that is to look in a fuse in a dish a + boss goes to a a more after the and some other 3 bosses in a same way likes them where in of your leading connector.
Another that that saved that buys the work of new boiler perfectly.
4 / 5
Mina Atwood 6 gal that the heater of water would begin intermittently and work properly (or any) for the moment. The temperature looked to touch the part. This produces fixed a question entirely. A device of the new spark has not been necessary for me.
4 / 5
Probably WELL, but has not done in heater of mine to water so it has had to order the different a. They are not as 'Universal' as directed to believe and then 20 restocking cost for the send behind and take a pertinent one same although it was not never has included unpackaged
5 / 5
Without a pictured adapter this is not really 'universal'. I have finalised to purchase an adapter of another vendor with which have been said by this vendor that an adapter has not been necessary. It is resulted a lot when the be does not treat it well for a time am spent an additional $ 15 for a part to connect to mine harness of factory.
4 / 5
After the years of intermittent question, leading substitution of igniter, inner tank, and gas tube. A main question can have been this 'box of brain'. Some instructions on like this to regulate a mix of air is invaluable. A heater has used to whoof noisily when it lights to the roars likes was of the train of load. Now almost I do not listen it never light and can do not listening while a burner is lit. It would be necessary has it the fact substituted of the years.
5 / 5
The work adds in mine G6A-8And, perfect access and has on shot first time.
5 / 5
Has spoken to any in Atwood previously to buy this element. I installed it this the past and heater of weekend of the mine of hot water has begun well up. They are happy purchased it and fixed a start on questions has had. The element was exactly like this orderly and another concealed that it has to that hammer two pilot holes new (that locates the holes are in the different place that my old a) to fasten a trailer of mine of the joint, was easy to substitute a joint of old circuit.

Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5
This product has done like this expected partorisca my application that was partorisca install in John Deere 316 tractor of garden. A short 3 connectors of altarpiece (7, 8, &9) and one has shrouded connectors 1 and 3 has not been connected reason have not been required. One has shrouded terminals 2, 4, 5, and 6 has been connected.
Has cut was the part of one shrouds partorisca easy access to these pins.
Terminal 2 has been connected to a an and the signal of only breaker as previously it had been connected to a negative side of a now disconnected of a coil. Terminal 4 has been connected to a battery 12vdc + side of a coil. Terminal 5 has been connected to a negative side of a coil. Terminal 6 has been connected the earth partorisca frame that it is one same like negative side of one 12 vdc battery.
I bolted a igniter unit to the tank partorisca heat to maintain he of on heating and has trace then that the assembly to the location approaches a ignition coil that has had the occasion partorisca avert heat of engine. Considerations.
4 / 5
It goes with the different mark. This a hard all of 3 month and leave entirely while it was in a motorway. An engine so only died and I has has had to that the take the house towed. The experience had is a reason an old some looks partorisca do a car run a lot rough. This a fixed that @@subject but so only temporarily.... Dipped an old back in and begin well up. It gives it a star but run well while hard.
5 / 5
Well partorisca maintain in trunk partorisca the Accesses
5 / 5
of backup so only like OEM. I havent has had he in real long, but like this far everything is well. No more prendiendo in of the lights of stop.
4 / 5
Used in 84 Order 2.8. Required the 'Ford' deep socket partorisca take it on & of a dizzy. The works add.
5 / 5
Doing like this far, the access was Produced good fact
5 / 5
in EUA does so only well in mine of stops 88F150 Windsor Engine. Hard to find the product done in Us partorisca return my trusted old GRAZED TRUCK.
5 / 5
Ossia A third form partorisca mine 86 Bronco. Hot of engine his calm over time. This one was the direct ray -in and an old truck is running well again.
4 / 5
He no he was the wast of my money partorisca this element any by means of any spark at all
4 / 5
The product done in EUA does so only well in mine of stops 88F150 Windsor Engine. Hard to find the product done in Us partorisca return my trusted old GRAZED TRUCK.
4 / 5
cant Has beaten a prize and he returns perfect. Fixed a subject of spark in an old ford. H H h h
5 / 5
Has not done was the wast of my money partorisca this element any by means of any spark at all
5 / 5
access of the part but he have not done well save you the headache buys the motorcraft
4 / 5
has been surprised when this produces arrived with the soyade in Sticker of EUA in a box. The fact adds, oem substitution
4 / 5
the product arrived in a date has indicated, is of then is of access and good quality perfectly in mine 1989 ford aerostar, a vehicle has done perfect. Has has attached photo.

Also ameno the manual installation and the thermal paste
4 / 5
Goes with the different mark. This a hard all of 3 month and leave entirely while it was in a motorway. An engine so only died and I has has had to that the take the house towed. The experience had is a reason an old some looks partorisca do a car run a lot rough. This a fixed that @@subject but so only temporarily.... Dipped an old back in and begin well up. It gives it a star but run well while hard.
5 / 5
A description was was and like this has not been a right part. I am returned an element and has taken my money behind.
4 / 5
Returns so only like OEM. I havent has had he in real long, but like this far everything is well. No more prendiendo in of the lights of stop.
5 / 5
Has used in mine 84 Order 2.8. Required the 'Ford' deep socket partorisca take it on & of a dizzy. The works add.

Top Customer Reviews: GM Genuine Parts ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
5 / 5
The cost checked has Ordered this alternator partorisca mine 2002 Glastron GX205 with the 5.0 VP GL-B. Initial thoughts, a lot packaged, looked a lot well out of a box. It installs it was directly he advances, although it do not have any instruction, there is matched simply contacts of old part to a new part. When I have begun my boat an alternator there has been the noise of the yours big strong. It go it was after 20 second or like this, but has had always the whine his. Dipped my metre of volt in a battery and has uploaded against 14.6 volts. When I have taken a boot and launched it, when it has shot them on a boat an alternator has begun whining again. A noise has reduced again after the short time, but a question is coming when it has uploaded an alternator, defender blower on, the engine that careers, go the speed the domestic or go down an out of-walk, an alternator would SHOUT!!! Any sure reason, but yard my boating the travesa extremely short, has gone house, yanked goes, and sent it behind. I have taken the substitution, did not install it still, but when I will update this description. An alternator of prime minister, was bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
The cost verified When it comes partorisca substitute a Ignition Form of Control, does not have any substitute partorisca a quality of the genuine AC Delco part. I have had to that substitute an ICM in mine 1993 Chevrolet C1500 454SS reason any one has had has substituted previously he with a aftermarket separate which has failed prematurely and comparing them side-for-side, was quite apparent that AC Delco part was far upper. With an endeavour has required to substitute an ICM, is always better was that it uses the part of quality once quite that an inferior part several times.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Like this very like this far. It take codes of question 42 and 44 in the 1988 Chevy Pickup. It was also noticeably that loses in of the speeds of street and was can am missing. You go in east and one $ 14 ACDelco O2 the sensor are Amazon of trace , they a trick and a truck cut the better PLOT. Codes of the question gone. NOTE: I have bought a ignition modulate partorisca in a same price in a tent of parts of the car and has failed interior 20 minutes to drive. Still although I have had to expect two days for the take, this ACDelco unit the value of the money and has been installed now for 6 month.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Excellent substitution, has a GM emblem engraved in a form and says DONE IN EUA, compraventa partorisca mine 1992 chevrolet s10 blazer v6 engine 262, a failure has had was that that spends a first transmission of the turning there has been the sound like chispasos in distribution when a car has covered, and when it was already in an engine that shaken the plot, reason it Substitute and goodbye the failure, Healths of Venezuela, if has the Venezuelan the one who requires partorisca buy for your truck because I recommend
5 / 5
The cost checked has Bought this partorisca substitute a one this is coming with my new Chinese cashier I installed why have not trusted a China a. With which three month of begin partorisca line that it looks for to imagine out of my erratic go them subject, has changed mine 25 old year original one in and run how the new truck. I guess they are out of $ 45. It is sad that pode any same confidence AC Delco anymore.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Like this far like this good 500 miles. This part has substituted the Pertronixs form that is lasted 1200miles and a OEM7031 this is lasted 300miles.
This part is located in the something HEAT. Too hot to touch after being announces 30mins this in spite of probably 180F thermostat temp.
Because it has done GM electronic highland to 180F metal of engine?
I just hope Delco dipped in transistors that can manage that temp partorisca 10 years.
Has substituted also a HiV coil and pickup coil when I have dipped in this Delco form.
5 / 5
Original to Purchase checked AC Delco quality, access perfectly in 1992 Chevy C 1500 chooses up with one 5.0 engine , the trucks that career down one issues again .
Has shipped very fast and in meso a price of a venue AutoZone or Bennett .
5 / 5
The cost has checked Installed in roughly 10 minutes, has shot my truck very behind up.. Like this far like this good. Enough sure this will last the longest plot that a junk the parts store some (1 DONA, 2 fails inside days). I clean a highland surface with some alcohol before applying a comprised heatsink paste. It is absolutely essential for the long life! AC Delco Quality &60;3
4 / 5
The cost has checked Used in the 1995 Chevy Tahoe 4Dr. 4WD.
Breakings of the full tune-up. Substituted the BWD the unit of O'Reilly is concealed substituted the short lived MSD unit. They are sure I could have maintained a BWD the unit but I has wanted to go back the OE for a complete tune on. Shot well up in a prime minister tries.
5 / 5
Spent the access has checked Perfecto and in this reparation ( ignition form) , has decided to go with an original OEM part. The now run vehicle adds. Fast that ships as it has maintained my vehicle down times to the minimum
5 / 5
Ordered this alternator partorisca mine 2002 Glastron GX205 with the 5.0 VP GL-B. Initial thoughts, a lot packaged, looked a lot well out of a box. It installs it was directly he advances, although it has not had any instruction, there is matched simply contacts of old part to a new part. When I have begun my boat an alternator there has been the noise of the yours big strong. It has been he was after 20 second or like this, but has had always the whine his. Dipped my metre of volt in a battery and has uploaded against 14.6 volts. When I have taken a boot and launched it, when it has shot them on a boat an alternator has begun whining again. A noise has reduced again after the short time, but a question is coming when it has uploaded an alternator, defender blower on, the engine that careers, go the speed the domestic or go down an out of-walk, an alternator would SHOUT!!! Any sure reason, but has cut my boating the travesía extremely short, has gone house, yanked was, and sent it behind. I have taken the substitution, did not install it still, but when I will update this description. An alternator of prime minister, was bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
When it Comes partorisca substitute a Ignition Form of Control, does not have any substitute partorisca a quality of the genuine AC Delco part. I have had to that substitute an ICM in mine 1993 Chevrolet C1500 454SS reason any one has had has substituted previously he with a aftermarket separate which has failed prematurely and comparing them side-for-side, was quite apparent that AC Delco part was far upper. With an endeavour has required to substitute an ICM, is always better was that it uses the part of quality once quite that an inferior part several times.
4 / 5
Like this very like this far. It has taken codes of question 42 and 44 in the 1988 Chevy Pickup. It was also noticeably that loses in of the speeds of street and was can am missing. You go in east and one $ 14 ACDelco O2 the sensor are Amazon of trace , they a trick and a truck cut the better PLOT. Codes of the question gone. NOTE: I have bought a ignition form partorisca in a same prize in a tent of parts of the car and has failed interior 20 minutes to drive. Still although I have had to that expect two days for the take, this ACDelco unit the value of the money and has been installed now for 6 month.
4 / 5
This component substitutes the unit that has 420,000 miles that originally has been rid with a vehicle in 1989. Had at all bad with an original part. It has been substituted to ensure reliability so only.
4 / 5
Excellent substitution, has a GM emblem engraved in a form and says DONE IN EUA, compraventa for mine 1992 chevrolet s10 blazer v6 engine 262, a failure has had was that that spends a transmission before the turning there has been the sound like chispasos in distribution when a car has covered, and when it was already in an engine that shaken the plot, reason it Substitute and goodbye the failure, Greetings of Venezuela, if has the Venezuelan the one who requires to buy for your truck because I recommend
5 / 5
has substituted this part while doing the tune up in my truck, reason the few years had dipped an out of mark ignition form of the tent of part, when I cranked on a truck after substituting a ignition form, with AC Delco form, a truck there has been the a lot of rough/sporadic go them. Stuck an economic form behind in and some careers of good truck. And now I have had of a part partorisca to the long of the month can does not return. That the waste of money!
4 / 5
Has bought this to substitute a one this is coming with my new Chinese cashier I installed reason have not trusted a China a. With which three month of begins to line that it looks for to imagine out of my erratic go them @@subject, has changed mine 25 old year original one in and has run like the new truck. I guess they are out of $ 45. It is sad that pode any same confidence AC Delco anymore.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good 500 miles. This part has substituted the Pertronixs form that is lasted 1200miles and a OEM7031 this is lasted 300miles.
This part is located in the something HEAT. Too hot to touch after being announces 30mins this in spite of probably 180F thermostat temp.
Reason has done GM electronic highland to 180F metal of engine?
I just hope Delco dipped in transistors that can manage that temp for 10 years.
Has substituted also a HiV coil and pickup coil when I have dipped in this Delco form.
5 / 5
Has substituted an economic Chinese ignition form to control that is coming with the 'Action' revendedor of Amazon, there is remarked immediately the smooth plus goes him and answered better. 1989 Chevrolet C3500 7.4. So only be sure to use a compound of correct contact. I have used the liberal quantity of CPU thermal paste. The better works that a small quantity that coming with a unit.
4 / 5
Installed the new cashier that looked to have cheapo form. Bought this OEM form that reads perfectly and more than confidence that aftermarket form.
5 / 5
Original AC Delco quality, access perfectly in 1992 Chevy C 1500 chooses up with one 5.0 engine , the trucks that career down one issues again .
Has shipped very fast and in meso a prize of a venue AutoZone or Bennett .
4 / 5
Ac delco Is an only way to go with electronic, use a thermal fat has comprised. Fact in Amsterdam.
5 / 5
The works add. Any worse ignition forms.
In a counter some in of the tents of part gave me the a lot of factory of questions like this installed GM units.
5 / 5
Alive in Venezuela, has bought he partorisca a Chevrolet Blazer model S10, engine 6 cylinders, TBI and work to perfection. It sees totally Original. Quality a lot well of the piece.
5 / 5
Installed in roughly 10 minutes, has shot my truck a lot behind up.. Like this far like this good. Enough sure this will last the longest plot that a junk the parts store some (1 DONA, 2 fails inside days). I clean a highland surface with some first alcohol to apply a comprised heatsink paste. It is absolutely essential for the long life! AC Delco Quality &60;3
5 / 5
OEM the course of original substitution has received like this described, the Thermal paste has comprised work like this drawn that.
4 / 5
Done like the charm in mine 1989 K1500 with the 350. Update, a stop of form that sends the signal to change and I took it down the Autozone to use the sound declares and a form has tried bad. The thing done for roughly three month
5 / 5
Used in 1995 Chevy Tahoe 4Dr. 4WD.
Breakings of the tune fill-up. Substituted the BWD the unit of O'Reilly is concealed substituted the short lived MSD unit. They are sure I could have maintained a BWD the unit but I has loved to go back the OE for a complete tune on. Shot well up in a prime minister tries.
5 / 5
Perfect returned and in this reparation ( ignition form) , has decided to go with an original OEM part. The now run vehicle adds. Fast that ships to the equal that has maintained my vehicle down times to the minimum
4 / 5
With which having subject with mark of house of the tent of the forms of part has purchased this GM OE form. It has not had the misfire subject of then.
5 / 5
Last year has bought the cashier of china with junk the form substituted with this OEM one of Amazon, has run well and last 6 months have taken spark and fuel of him. So only they can take foolishly out of sync with timing of the swimming when he so only seated and go them. Like this purchased again now RUNS again and partorisca see if lucky volume with the a lot of one.
5 / 5
Bought it. Received the. Installed the. Works as it has to that. The truck is dependable again.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca install in the new cashier, that substitutes one any-unit partorisca appoint a revendedor has come with. The original is lasted 23 years and 269,000 mikes...
Has bet this some hips!
5 / 5
Good substitution. Always AC Delco. It has looked for to fix the misfire and the once warm stop. This has not been the. ECM temp The sensor taken.
4 / 5
Has bought a Autozone leaves of mark and has had subjects with cutting out of past 3k rpm, backfiring and lack of throttle answered. I have purchased this GM leaves of the mark and ALL I QUESTIONS have BEEN WAS. Mina 1987 Suburban careers are now. Extremely satisfied.
5 / 5
Has bought a aftermarket revendedor partorisca mine 1994 7.4 chev truck of the mine old one was has has shot. With which installed it my truck has has had to that the lose and a tachometer has jumped around. I have bought the new ignition form and now run adds.
5 / 5
In the travesía to camp has had the boss of free come sparking plug and melt and arch in mine manifold. Needless Partorisca Say it wreaked havoc in an old ignition form. It has Ordered this product after pulling the code partorisca the the and 15 minutes later has been of tower in a street again!
4 / 5
Engine partorisca bounce 3.0 Volvo penta. The fact adds. It manufactures it it gums produced
4 / 5
94 Chevy Silverado. Operation of GENUINE PART and perfect accesses.
5 / 5
That can say.... It is genuine GM, does not take any better concealed it.
5 / 5
Has like the transmission partorisca he/when my OEM a regime.
4 / 5
Can do not saying the one who awesome this Out of autozone, transports for advanced and another BWD icm part. I am spent for 4 BWD ignition forms of the control in 3 days before has taken AC DELCO this has done. It lessened Learnt, when substituting engine Managment electronic any skimp!!
5 / 5
He Love your GM transports partorisca run correctly , spend an extra and buy GM ran. Although a Chinese can do it can a lot of he 100 correctly
5 / 5
has not done partorisca my truck - stray closing and there is not running correctly,has run to a tent of local parts and has taken the new a, has done perfectly. The desire could return this part!
5 / 5
Part of quality. Do your pickup coil also. Calm does not love disorder around with material more economic. It installs it and forget it.
4 / 5
Was faulty when installed. It has had to that use the old form until new substitution has been ordered of another vendor. Another spear was element likes repayment of person in of the electrical parts.
5 / 5
Has purchased previously a aftermarket ignition form of control for slightly more than one $ 51 I paid for this OEM breakings. A aftermarket the part has failed shortly after installation. This in spite of, on 1.5 weeks later are has wanted that this OEM AC Delco D1943A ignition the form of the law of control adds!. Some questions to take when an engine was warm in mine 1993 Chevrolet Silverado C2500 is repaired now with this form. Also a delivery was very punctual. Thank you Amazon.
4 / 5
Does like this expected, any subject. If has heat prendiendo subject, is neither a coil or form or both. Aftermarket I subjects abound in this zone. Substituted both coil and form. Master a lot that concerns roughly taking has stuck is gone in a heat.
5 / 5
Has bought this for mine 92 chevy 1500 to fix the any question to start with that always it would leave me stuck has driven them takes 30 minutes more and has had to that leave a truck cools down or take the jump for takes it has begun. It has not fixed a question but has discovered was the temp the transmission approaches a thermostat. It begins like the field and a icm has not failed still. It would order again
4 / 5
This part is lasted three weeks and I have had any spark or fuel until it has dipped my original ac delco icm behind in in my truck. This Cost also to 90 tow of dollar and time.
5 / 5
Had been having failures with aftermarket the forms have bought like this all new Delco the parts and ossia so only the transmission spends with me in a car. They are sure I will not require it but are paranoid after losing two Pertronix forms in roughly 300 miles.

Top Customer Reviews: ROADFAR Ignition ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
It has fixed a question has been having with a van partorisca to the long of time. That the prize adds also.
So only could take the treat like this of amazon.
5 / 5
Has not done. Economic does not buy this craps out of Amazon. Anything partorisca your automobile in the amazon partorisca anything is all the rubbishes .


Related YouTube Video: