10 Best Automotive Replacement Torque Converters -

3,771 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first 212CC Torque Converter 6.5 HP 3/4' Go Kart Mini Bike Comet Clutch 10T 40/41 and 12T 35 Chain Predator Driver Pulley… 212CC Torque Converter 6.5 HP 3/4' Go Kart Mini Bike Comet Clutch 10T 40/41 and 12T 35 Chain Predator Driver Pulley… 212CC
9.7
Score
View Product
2 Sibosen Torque Converter for Predator 212CC, 3/4' Go Kart Comet CVT Clutch 10T 40/41 and 12T 35 Chain Engine Drive… Sibosen Torque Converter for Predator 212CC, 3/4' Go Kart Comet CVT Clutch 10T 40/41 and 12T 35 Chain Engine Drive… Sibosen
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best BLACKHORSE-RACING 1' Go Kart Torque Converter CVT Comet Clutch Replaces Comet TAV2 219554A Manco Go Karts 12T #35 Chain… BLACKHORSE-RACING 1' Go Kart Torque Converter CVT Comet Clutch Replaces Comet TAV2 219554A Manco Go Karts 12T #35 Chain… BLACKHORSE-RACING
9.1
Score
View Product
4 CalmMax Go Kart Torque Converter Clutch Set 3/4' 10T #40 41 420 and 12T #35 Chain for Manco Comet TAV2 30-75 218353A… CalmMax Go Kart Torque Converter Clutch Set 3/4' 10T #40 41 420 and 12T #35 Chain for Manco Comet TAV2 30-75 218353A… CalmMax
8.8
Score
View Product
5 New 30 Series 6.5 HP Go Kart/Mini Bike Torque Converter Clutch Driver Pulley Replacement Comet Manco 212CC 3/4' Bore Max… New 30 Series 6.5 HP Go Kart/Mini Bike Torque Converter Clutch Driver Pulley Replacement Comet Manco 212CC 3/4' Bore Max… New
8.5
Score
View Product
6 ACDelco 24205900 GM Original Equipment Automatic Transmission Torque Converter Housing Access Hole Cover ACDelco 24205900 GM Original Equipment Automatic Transmission Torque Converter Housing Access Hole Cover ACDelco
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Mophorn Torque Converter Comet Clutch Go Kart Clutch 1Inch Replaces Comet TAV2 Manco 10T 40 or 41 and 12T 35 Chain Drive… Mophorn Torque Converter Comet Clutch Go Kart Clutch 1Inch Replaces Comet TAV2 Manco 10T 40 or 41 and 12T 35 Chain Drive… Mophorn
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Mophorn 212CC Torque Converter Kit Go Kart 30 Series 6.5 HP Mini Bike Comet Clutch Set 3/4 Inch 10T #40 or 41 Chain… Mophorn 212CC Torque Converter Kit Go Kart 30 Series 6.5 HP Mini Bike Comet Clutch Set 3/4 Inch 10T #40 or 41 Chain… Mophorn
7.8
Score
View Product
9 212cc Torque Converter Go Kart Clutch 3/4 inch 10T 40/41 & 12T 35 Chain Predator Drive Belt Pulley Replace for Manco… 212cc Torque Converter Go Kart Clutch 3/4 inch 10T 40/41 & 12T 35 Chain Predator Drive Belt Pulley Replace for Manco… 212cc
7.5
Score
View Product
10 212cc Torque Converter 6.5 HP 3/4' Go Kart Clutch 10T 40/41/420 Chain Predator Driver Pulley for 30 Series Manco Comet… 212cc Torque Converter 6.5 HP 3/4' Go Kart Clutch 10T 40/41/420 Chain Predator Driver Pulley for 30 Series Manco Comet… 212cc
7.4
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Torque Converters Products

What is Automotive Replacement Torque Converters?


Top Customer Reviews: 212CC Torque ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 45 ratings
5 / 5
The shot adds the service adds ossia a same torsion the conversor has taken partorisca go Powersports partorisca three times a prize an Only difference gave the few extra pieces of hardware and 1 spacers of thumb that need to install on Coleman minibike highly recommend this part and this company are looking for the torsion conversor and yes really love your minibike partorisca run well ossia
4 / 5
shipping very fast awesome produces all has comprised partorisca easy installationand now my edges has hours of fun
5 / 5
Ossia the very good product andwas easy to install. The directions adds is coming with him
4 / 5
Dipped this in the Predator 212 engine. Any of a hardware is returned to some edges of engine. It has had to that buy new hardware to dip a dish on. A tape that comes with this rubbish and is lasted so only the little pause of days before the pieces. Bought the new tape and a torsion the law of conversor adds. The new tape is lasted much more and he still that goes. Another that these few things a torsion the looks of conversor to be doing adds!
4 / 5
Has bought for the mini project of bicycle. We line well until the Predator 212. To my only complaint likes them another has said is that a tape ossia included is too small. He apt but any last long. Substitution of the simple tape and these works perfect
5 / 5
My grandson has bought the gone-cart with his money and was thrilled like this. BUT, a clutch part requires is exited a second day has it. BOO! We require to substitute it quickly and found the here. That the relief for the take orderly and received like this quickly. This means is behind in a subject of having ENTERTAINMENT!
5 / 5
I like a product like this far was reasonably priced and was shipped in timing récord.un the product is perfect for a class of action that has bought was to run would go to the big action torqconverter but partorisca to the just normal horse riding is the good product and does not break a bank.
4 / 5
All was exactly to the equal that has announced. Good and produced quality solid.
4 / 5
It looks partorisca do well, if I do not owe that update this, continuous do. Please note, some rays comes with is not that it is required to ray this to the Predator engine. You will owe that buy 4 rays that is 5/16 x 1 thumb with 24 edges of tone.
4 / 5
The shot adds the service adds ossia a same torsion the conversor has taken partorisca go Powersports partorisca three times a prize an Only difference gave the few extra pieces of hardware and 1 spacers of thumb that need to install on Coleman minibike highly recommend this part and this company are looking for the torsion conversor and yes really love your minibike partorisca run very ossia
5 / 5
Bought partorisca the mini project of bicycle. We line well until the Predator 212. To my only complaint likes them another has said is that a tape ossia included is too small. He apt but any last long. Substitution of the simple tape and this perfects
5 / 5
Easy to install. Have Roughly 36 miles in this box and roughly 7 hours of abuses and has resisted on adds. The installation was easy. The tape still looks well spend very light. A lot the hill in quantity was-issue as well as 48mph speed in of the streets. Resisted on adding like this far. This is to be install to the habit goes kart with a predator 212 phase 1 box. To good sure go this street in place of the clutch the box will launch much faster. Wheels at the head of the impulses up.
4 / 5
Did not like Me that has had to that build the program for an engine to seat on with each variac. Different used it on. A torsion the chairs of conversor to close to an engine to clear the majority of highland program of the engine. Has has had to that also grind the ray in my engine for him to do as well as rays to purchase to locate to my engine a some concealed has been sent with a box has not had a model of same edge. I have had to that hammer a shield to heat to an engine in order for a torsion conversor to clear my engine as well as a ray grinds. With everything east says to like to of me has purchased two now. I CAN purchase the 3rd according to a next cart I build. That would be awesome is had measured different to choose of has based on love speed of speed or upper final of low end for gearing purpose. They are also the type of to the sticker too much like him to him dipped the stickers in mine builds and has had any one has been surprised.
5 / 5
Some rays are corrected for Predator 212, is gone in easily. Minor bending of my shield of heat has required any biggie. Still to try but happy like this far.
5 / 5
Shipping very fast awesome produced all has comprised for easy installationand now my edges has hours of fun
4 / 5
the utmost looks. But my vector goes kart can not use a stuff of the engine has had to that return a whole thing. Bummed.
5 / 5
The box adds for a prize. Works a lot once installed, any subject. The box was very complete with easy to comprise instructions. The engine has had to that be domestic 1‚ÄĚ for Coleman CT200 and that the mainstay of frame has been cut and relocated to do east is returned. It saves of the tape will require to be trimmed for canal to walk also.
4 / 5
Well but required some modifications. In general recommended
4 / 5
I have bought this element and at all does well has had to that buy different rays a coverage is rubbing in a pulley of walk can do not scraping on pulley to walk to the tight cause will not go I freely wishes any one would contact me roughly this
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. I do not have any subject with this product and looks strong like this far. Excellent investment. I will buy another for my after gone kart. ūüŹé
4 / 5
Has ordered the centrifical clutch, has arrived in just the few days. At all it has suffered it hurts. It was double there is boxed. Very happy with compraventa!
4 / 5
Has done well, tape that is inner snapped included 15 mins of installation. Clutch Still looks to do well, the quality is not a better. But that already take for $ 80..
4 / 5
Used in the habit trike. The element extracted a lot well. The end under torsion augmented. It has not given 5 stars so only to the equal that owe that buy the new highland rays likes them has comprised some no in Deep clones. (Used in the predator 212)
4 / 5
has has had to that the modify but that has because of the when be installed in the Decrease mini bicycle. Work a lot I this in spite of took it once installed.
5 / 5
Would not recommend . Engine pully has broken the pieces a lot afterwards install
4 / 5
Good box, has come complete with some partial assembly already fact.
5 / 5
The ray snapped in an engine with which roughly 4 hours of use. Like this now one marks new engine that is to be purchase ruins .
4 / 5
Some rays that is coming with a container does not return a 212cc Predator with wrong rays.
5 / 5
Poor quality a product has defective in a rear dish.
5 / 5
The work adds. Transmission of complete game partorisca a gone kart.
5 / 5
I have dipped this in the Predator 212 engine. Any of an access of hardware to some edges of engine. It has had to that buy new hardware to dip a dish on. A tape that comes with this rubbish and is lasted so only the pocola sail has broken the pieces. Bought the new tape and a torsion the law of conversor adds. The new tape is lasted much more and he still that goes. Another that these few things a torsion the looks of conversor to be doing adds!
5 / 5
HAS the something multiple of the corrosion and the surface rust. I say so only like orders something the new mark and is been something welded and has rusts during an interior! I have tried to clean the on top of the small and sprayed some CPC in the to prevent corrosion further. Ossia So only unacceptable this in spite of. I recommend to DO that the WORD PURCHASES Anything OF THIS VENDOR!! Appearance some class of response, partial repayment (has installed already reason my edges is ready to locate his to go-cart) or something of this class. A worse part is, interior 24 hours have jacked a prize of $ to $ 107!
4 / 5
Has ordered this for my edges goes kart in the predator 212, first box has suffered harm, several elements have looked is state used before. Losing a die for jack iron, some pulleys do not line on well, and two of them or out of the meaning of round has the wobble to them, a tape is not tight, is a lot lose. The volume is the economic was mark but wow, a lot unpleased with east, ive has had a lot before in some pasts and I a lot neither will not recommend this.
4 / 5
A product is gone in well punctually but ossia in an only good thing roughly that. You grieve the unboxed there is it remarked the subjects of pair. First of some attractive advance was already full to rust. Secondly A rear pulley and the iron has in the ¬ľ thumb to touch concealed can not be taken out of any subject to the equal that stagnate a die he. When it Has come to bolting a conversor to my engine a box comes with two insiemi of rays. A joint of prime minister there has been a wrong threat but was a right period and a second set have had a right threat but a shadt ray and one 4 that locates the rays were all to long and would not seat up. Finally after court down all some rays that takes all there is lined up was able to locate a bicycle. A canal any prender√≠a that bursts has been been due to all a rear pulley game and when it took it to them finally to remain on for more concealed 30 seconds a pulley forward is exited to far and has turned to an oval while ruining a tape in a process. Needless To say with which 3 days of modifications my bicycle of to take everything to locate correctly has taken them the whole 5 minutes to locate in before a conversor there is ruined .
5 / 5
Is lasted so only 1 1/2 sails the tape has broken was the wast of money to for this
5 / 5
Didnt last more than 10 minutes. Followed install instructions and installed in the 212cc predator. Save your money and purchase one with the better reputation.
5 / 5
@In rodeo, has subject of significant security with a 212CC Torsion Conversor. It has installed a 212CC Torsion Conversor in the 6.5 hp 212 Predator engine (behind-trace); all the parts have the habit of power the metal-has planted to go-cart. A Torsion the box of Conversor has comprised all some parts have required to install a torsion conversor, but a box also the additional rays have comprised that was meant not even for any part of this installation (separates that has done is returned not even any appearance of a box). A 212CC Torsion the conversor has been quite installed quickly, but a plastic coverage resupplied has not had any place for a canal to spend-by means of him (a forget of entity), that means a plastic protective coverage can not be installed without cutting the hole in a plastic coverage to returned a configuration of canal. The installed and has tried a 212CC Torsion Conversor without a coverage to do sure has done before cutting the hole of canal in a plastic protective coverage. With which so only the pocolos small to run, a 212CC Torsion the pulley of walk of the conversor totally and unexpectedly disintegrated, sending the parts that fly in the radio of 100 course. One separates paste me in an arm with quite a lot of force to direct the ache and significant bruise (in spite of spending the propiciado by winter). They are like this appreciated that some parts of flight have any paste my boss! A walk pully has disintegrated, has included that heads to some threats of axial of walk of engine the be undressed. A need of edges of axial to walk to be retapped to do again. All but a brass washer has been recovered, and looks a disintegration headed with a walk pully cradles. A walk pully to the look of cradles likes was with of the energy pulled out of his connection that heads to a pully the flight averts. I can not express that regarding a box of torsion of conversor (pulley of walk) the failure is mine . A coverage of security is meant to be used, but a coverage of the security can not be trace without cutting the hole of canal in him. @In rodeo, a walk pully bad done looks, and a coverage of security is certainly any fact to cover any devices of the canal driven.
5 / 5
The thing is junk... Apresamiento damn After full throttle to take this gokart to move. My gokart has done roughly 45 mph with the centrifugal clutch. Im Lucky if he 10mph with east... It would not recommend ...
5 / 5
The box is not sturdy. It has broken a ray in an axial while driving, the cradles rasgaron easily.
5 / 5
My edges has the gone kart with the Predator 212 engine. It would go around 25mph with Max centrifugal Torsion clutch. When I have dipped this on now grieves goes 15mph. Sending this backside!
4 / 5
The plastic guard has broken well out of the boxes have broken.. As seen partorisca unpack
4 / 5
A torsion the conversor has done very well until a ray distributed for an iron of the start of the engine there is prendido was and an upper pully has flown averts and has bent a garter cradle inside an upper pully. It would suggest to buy your own 5/16 -24 ray that is the more long and main quality.
5 / 5
Has used grieves 30 mins and a ray there is broken and he all has fallen the pieces . Of course two weeks out of a window of turn. Tried to dip it all behind together with the note 8 ray and now no right . Awesome....
4 / 5
A lot I b happy I wasnt that loses a sprockets lol so that I of the that included know all a rest of a hardware is there or not causing when I have seen this disappeared has not had any point in going any far plus
5 / 5
has has had to that strongly modify to return maximum mb200 said it ray very on and has not had any option for the male or threaded crankshaft woman

Top Customer Reviews: Sibosen Torque ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
I so only installed this yesterday in the Predator 212cc has used partorisca substitute an engine in my Chinese edges ATV so that it would not owe that be like this quickly partorisca jump but has tried 3 Centrifugal harps different of variable qualities and any of one anything but the burn was immediately. Possibly reason in the first place run with east install excited me so much but that little quad can now (according to him) gives my Deep edges Foreman 450 the state announces his money! I will update if anything changes but, suffices partorisca say, the right jump to this and does not squander time with the centrifugal join him to him spatial of the install. Already they are that it looks for my next victim partorisca give me the small horizontal iron. I am speaking yours old snow blower.
5 / 5
All has been a lot until it has been them partorisca install a plastic that marries that it has had it the crack in him. Cela A client has not been partorisca the except
4 / 5
This thing has arrived all the beats on and there is lined up. Also, a baggy that would have to has comprised all a hardware has been chewed up and losing all a hardware.
4 / 5
Has not had a lot of the rays 4 a coverage broken & some rays that is coming with him very returned ... I have opened so only a box in a 21st... When Some the final parts are looked 4 my work... A client there is not wanted to 2 attentive any more along 4 his cart gone ,,, or I of is returned...
4 / 5
Looked sooner that has expected. All was there and is gone in easily. Fact perfectly.
4 / 5
Has received the 3/4 iron I need he 1' the iron like pode returns for a right element
5 / 5
A hardware to mount any returned in mine predator 212 engine quite bummed now I gotta goes to hunt down and purchase a correct hardware

Top Customer Reviews: BLACKHORSE-RACING ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
5 / 5
It comes without directions like this doubts partorisca know if your no. or pieces was missing A ray along that control some primary clutch to a crank of engine is a wrong edge partorisca the Deep clone and the Predator 212.
4 / 5
Is has impressed extremely. I have bought a lot of mark partorisca commit TGV in some last 20 years. I have found these s√ļper economic some on Amazon and decided partorisca give tries it. The quality looks quite something on, and only laws perfectly. I go to order two more first some prizes shoot on once the people imagine was that a lot these are.

A lot posting the negative critique in tapes and he not doing properly more probably did not install it correctly. Agree when installing a backside of an engine sheave and a backside of a pipe sheave has to that be varied perfectly. If no a tape will fail.

Has the million video on Youtube in pertinent installation.

A ray is bad for a crank. They send the sae the ray and you require metric. 1 dollar in lowes will correct this.
5 / 5
The element arrived with the hole in a box to ship,Three part that loses. I have contacted provider and said him of a question. Blackhorse raceing Has issued the full repayment with in 24 houres. I add to do looks of conversor to be of good quality.
5 / 5
Would not take rasgó 2 tapes. Clutch I weights have taken neighbouring as it would not involve . A vendor has sent another box instantly. Hopefully A subject is solved.
5 / 5
First time have ordered torsion conversor 1in 40 box of serious and has sent any box conversor so only for him! In $ 100 according to order has touched $ for boxes and take lined on the parts and it pardon a sprocket this has been advised on there page of compraventa. A lot disappointed
5 / 5
the action of Laws adds , of entity upgrade in just the centrifugal clutch.
5 / 5
My huband and his father installed this box of torsion of conversor and like this far a torsion the conversor has has flown was and broken to the pieces and a tape has has melted entirely. It would not recommend . My father of husbands is the mechanic to the equal that has known that when it dipped it near.
5 / 5
The box adds for one $ $ $ has been using the month now, my edges uses this goes kart 3/4 times for week, the still work adds any subject.
5 / 5
It announces partorisca use in the predator 212 but send some wrong rays partorisca an axial and partorisca locate a rear dish! Useless! Economic rays on that.
4 / 5
A ray that control clutch on was one wrong a . And a tape that has been to send was also bad
4 / 5
is not returned in mt 212 cc predator engine in mine mini bicycle. It has had to that buy another 1.
5 / 5
Liked that all pictured is of the as arrived in a box.
5 / 5
Does not buy this box of torsion of conversor, lack of the parts, together with absolutely ANY ONE INSTALLS INSTRUCTIONS!! They ARE HIGHLY PISSED TF WAS!!

Top Customer Reviews: CalmMax Go Kart ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
4 / 5
This element does not return mine 6-1/2 HP engine. A paste of pulley driven an engine for this can do not scraping he in place.
4 / 5
A lot of torsion conversor partorisca my measure of adult mini bicycle, softens.
4 / 5
Access in mine gone kart adds. It was a same prize like the conventional centrifugal clutch in a tent of local hardware. What only that is being missing of these directions.
5 / 5
Really economic material construction, an iron was curve when I have received , and does the plot of noise.
4 / 5
Is the economic Amazon clutch. But it is well, controls until the mine go kart and mini bicycle. It comes amiably packaged with anything precise.

Top Customer Reviews: New 30 Series 6.5 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor the shot Dipped Adds the service adds ossia a same torsion the conversor has taken partorisca go Powersports partorisca three times a price an Only difference gave the few extra pieces of hardware and 1 spacers of thumb that need to install on Coleman minibike highly recommend this part and this company are looking for the torsion conversor and yes really love your minibike partorisca run very ossia
4 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor Dips to ship very fast awesome produces all has comprised partorisca easy installationand now my edges has hours of fun
5 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor has Dipped Ossia the very good product andwas easy to install. The directions adds is coming with him
4 / 5
Measure: 3/4' Torsion Conversor Clutch My grandson has bought the gone-cart with his money and was thrilled like this. BUT, a clutch the part requires is exited a second day has it. DRUNK! We require partorisca substitute it quickly and found the here. That the relief partorisca the take orderly and received like this quickly. This means is behind in a subject of having ENTERTAINMENT!
5 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor Dips the service of client adds, the law adds.
4 / 5
Measure: 3/4' Torsion Conversor Clutch All was exactly to the equal that has announced. Good and produced quality solid.
5 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor has the place Dips this in the Predator 212 engine. Any of an access of hardware to some edges of engine. It has had to that buy new hardware to dip a dish on. A tape that comes with this rubbish and is lasted so only the little pause of days before the pieces. Bought the new tape and a torsion the law of conversor adds. The new tape is lasted much more and he still that goes. Another that these few things a torsion the looks of conversor to be doing adds!
5 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor has the place Bought partorisca the mini project of bicycle. We line well until the Predator 212. To my only complaint likes them another has said is that a tape ossia included is too small. He apt but any last long. Substitution of the simple tape and this perfects
5 / 5
Measure: I Complete 3/4' Torsion the conversor Dips the law adds. Transmission of complete game partorisca a gone kart.
5 / 5
Measure: 3/4' Torsion Conversor Clutch has Shipped quickly and the law adds. The wine with everything would require. Thank you!
4 / 5
Ordered this after spending the hours of pair that tries to take a conversor original in mine kart working. Some days of the pair more has been late rid, and after the 10 small installs, and are again my hero of grandson. It recommends
5 / 5
has Done the predator 212 conversion in the Yerf the dog & has used this engine. Work perfectly! Reason pays more when you can have crap it load of fun partorisca less. I will update if anything changes with time.
4 / 5
This work adds has bought likes the substitution partorisca to 30 torsion of serious conversor. Calm can any gone bad partorisca a prize. I think that that it is in fact better then a torsion extracted of the container of the conversor has has bought years.
5 / 5
I like a product like this far was reasonably priced and has been shipped in timing récord.un the product is perfect partorisca a class of action that has bought was partorisca run would go to the big action torqconverter but partorisca the just normal horse riding is the good product and does not break a bank.
5 / 5
Has dipped this in some Black boys Widow the cart Gone with the Predator 212cc the engine and the work adds!
4 / 5
My grandson has bought the gone-cart with his money and was thrilled like this. BUT, a clutch the part requires is exited a second day there has been. DRUNK! We require partorisca substitute it quickly and found the here. That the relief partorisca the take orderly and received like this quickly. This means is behind in a subject of having ENTERTAINMENT!
4 / 5
My grandchildren gokart.. And it has done I add. All was a lot. And there is rid fast to.
4 / 5
Shipped quickly and the law adds. The wine with everything would require. Thank you!
4 / 5
All was exactly to the equal that has announced. Good and produced quality solid.
5 / 5
This is to be install properly and has perfectly true and smooth course,. The fault of boxes.
Has failed inner some premiers two days of normal use. A welding of an inner flange to a clutch the expensive is a lot thin. It has failed around a whole circumference. I call it the poor weld work.
5 / 5
The part has has fulfilled expectations, the company there is rid a lot quickly. To good sure will do business with them again.
4 / 5
This element is very poor has done. I installed it on my edges go kart, one gone kart has moved 30 feet that a whole thing has burst averts. They are happy person was in a side because any one would have taken really hurt!
5 / 5
The product adds but would have to that specify any hardware has comprised
5 / 5
A product is coming talent any adapter there is not founding the way to ensure
4 / 5
has thinks that has been supposition partorisca come with a hardware

Top Customer Reviews: ACDelco 24205900 GM ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 28 ratings
5 / 5
Burst well in .... hopefully Rests in.... It discovers it aims quite
is an original ac Delco parts even so so that it is not while any problems but will leave to know marks
5 / 5
Perfect access for 2003 Chevy S-10 ZR5 taxi of crew. Hurriedly Mass to ship. Thank you.
5 / 5
It IS a OEM breakings, mine of access 4L60E in mine 2008 GMC Invernaderos 1500 4WD 4.8 likes him is supposed in.
5 / 5
It can not find this thing in any tents of part. Only that has required.
3 / 5
I have been in the first place disappointed with a delivery even so the amazon routed the substitution so all are well. The accesses to separate perfectly without defect thank you Amazon!
5 / 5
Recently buy it the 2002 Silverado z71 and for any east of odd reason has been missing. Return like the glove!
5 / 5
Apt exactly in mine 2009 Chevy Dyed LT Quadcab. It looks quite solid . I will update my description if anything changes.
5 / 5
Mina returned 2009 Pontiac GOES 6L80e transmission. Everything needs to do
5 / 5
Only cual required to close in an accommodation of bell in mine 4L65e
5 / 5
Bought this partorisca mine 2010 Silverado. While looking down one chooses on a day has found that a coverage partorisca my port of inspection of the house of bell has been missing leaving a flywheel exposed. Had some question finding a course around city and a dealership has has wanted to $ 60 partorisca he. It has taken partorisca way less money on listens and returns in the port perfectly. I had it on partorisca to the long of the year and has not fallen was or has moved.
4 / 5
There is remarked my GM Silverado flywheel the coverage has been missing when I have been partorisca change my tranny oil. I have ordered this and he return perfect. A necessary to save your flywheel of grime and debris of some walk of streets.
4 / 5
Is in the first place state disappointed with a delivery this in spite of the amazon has sent the substitution like this all is well. The returns to separate perfectly without defect thank you Amazon!
5 / 5
Has bought recently he 2002 Silverado z71 and partorisca any east of odd reason has been missing. It returns like the glove!
5 / 5
Snapped well On to a house of mine 2000 Chevy Suburbial LS 1500. The easiest work of a day clocking in in 30 seconds.
5 / 5
Perfect access partorisca 2003 Chevy S-10 ZR5 taxi of crew. Quickly shipping too much. Thank you.
4 / 5
Could not find this thing in any tents of part. So only that has required.
4 / 5
Is the prefect access in a transmission. Easy to install.
4 / 5
Perfect access partorisca covers to lose. Used on 2003 Silverado.
5 / 5
Apt exactly in mine 2009 Chevy Dyed LT Quadcab. It looks quite solid. I will update my description if anything changes.
4 / 5
Is a OEM leaves, mine of turn 4L60E in mine 2008 GMC Invernadero 1500 4WD 4.8 likes is supposed to.
4 / 5
Is returned mine 2009 Pontiac GOES 6L80e transmission. Everything needs to do
4 / 5
So only that has required to close on a house of bell in mine 4L65e
5 / 5
Perfect access in mine 2009 Chevy Tahoe house of bell of wheel of fly. There is remarked is one same one in mine 2006 Chevy Trailblazer also.
4 / 5
Mina returned 4L60e this one east a partorisca a big hole a small one more than the one of the east the ACDelco 24205899
5 / 5
to to the Access likes to of him has to that, estimate very better that some tents of parts of the car.
5 / 5
Was a part esatta I required and apt perfect in mine 2008 Cadillac Climbing ESV.
4 / 5
Access of mine 2008 GMC Invernadero wt boy of code of the transmission with the 4.3 v6
5 / 5
Exactly one same like original discharge that is coming with mine 4l60e

Top Customer Reviews: Mophorn Torque ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
Experience two of these partorisca two different gone of the carts. These are awesome. There is the video in the web of place that instructions of installation of the shows. I have installed both and has spent a gone of the carts behind the life. No more in of the llamas on harps. A torsion that has is surprising. Remonta empinado curves, chooses on speed, run by means of fat herb, his he everything. I will be partorisca buy another partorisca the minibike also.
5 / 5
Still it is giving five same stars although it does not avenge with any instructions and he there is not coming with any of some right rays. If it plan on using this with a Predator 212 will owe that buy four 5/16-24x1 and one 5/16-24x2 rays. Some rays have distributed with east is 5/16-18 (coarse edges). Neither it avenges with any instructions, but one installs is quite he directly the advance and the need roughly help does abundance of the video of Youtube to help you was. Regarding a product he, looks very very built and rids tonnes of power of low end and gave also the upper speed of 36mph. They are very happy with this compraventa and to good sure would buy again. It does not squander your money in the centrifugal clutch so only reason is more economic. Ossia That loves!!!
2 / 5
So only I am giving 2 stars because same although a torsion the conversor does like this has to that, has has had to that already buy new tapes and the bronze bushing. After installing, my husband has taken a gone kart(instrumented with the predator 212cc engine) in any plus of the 30 min increase. Inside this first walk, a bronze bushing has broken was, does not have any clue where is, and a tape has been destroyed. I have contacted a vendor for elements of possible substitution(bushing and tape) and has been said could does not help me because of some other parts have instrumented in a go you kart he. As I have bought the new bushing and the band of tapes with some NUMBERS ESATTI WAS like the tape sent with a torsion conversor, has verified included a description of element and information before paste checkout to do sure was corrected. A tape has sent originally was a wrong tape, which is probably reason a bushing has broken and a tape has on burned and shredded inner 30mins to locate. We verify each appearance of an engine, iron, sprocket etc. And at all would owe that it has caused a tape and bushing to break besides a tape of wrong measure that it is the one who ours question is here. Now I am stuck $ 30 in a hole for tapes that pode use very same and have any idea that tape to use reason an information in an element is bad.
3 / 5
Any bad for a prize. I have read the plot of some complaints, but suspicious that a folks this has spent a tape was dipped the on behind.

Has abundance of rigidity in a dish of defender.

A primary pulley feels economic, but the law adds.

A secondary also feels economic, but looks to do a work. It requires disassembly and shimming. I have found that odd. It is likely that this active shredded a tape or tossed a die to near has been bolted up as it has resupplied. This in spite of, after regulating all attentively, extracted amiably.

Will purchase another for my prójimo kart the build
5 / 5
any LAW WITH PREDATOR 212CC ENGINE unless it buy new rays for him. I do not have remarked, but says that in a description to the equal that can very really embezzle stars for that. A whole box is awesome and the work adds when you take some correct rays . An odd part with a Predator 212 is that they use SAE RAYS, Any metric! I took the moment to imagine it was, but once was quite easy to take some correct rays in Imposición of House or your tent of local hardware. My gone kart has been of the bogging slowpoke unable of the do on the hill to the fast beginning easy to drive diagrams that the closings has an excellent upper speed. It can not be happier, but the desire had remarked precise different rays before I have purchased this box.
4 / 5
So only compliant is that a copper tube has broken in some premiers pocolos second in my test does not hurt any or ruin an engine. A piece has broken in two and has flown several feet. Also a tape is spending much faster that the d likes--a lot of those that more hours to locate and will be them necessary substitutes it.
4 / 5
Ossia The good box , quite easy to install. I have installed this box in the Load of Port Predator 212 engine.
Has had to purchase (4) 5/16-24 x 1 rays for one install like this these are not in a box.
I also found that a spacer for a unit of walk was too short like the tape has not been in alignment, probably in habladores the questions of tape there is remarked by other users. I have had felizmente some 3/4 x 1-1/4 GIFT that tubes and was able to finalise to pertinent period, are sure calm could use washers to achieve some same results.
4 / 5
I have it has trace so only with this torsion conversor partorisca in an hour. I love it! First time have has not had never 1, the things the note is that I am not sure is one installs or this torsion conversor. A tape is not 100 has varied he so that it rubs and try take of the tiny has bitten. A ray has taken that fulmine to a jack the iron was one wrong 1, has taken the type of edge of the course and need to be fine edge. For a coleman install an engine has had to be domestic a thumb to do clearance. But like this far this torsion the conversor acts like this has to that once I am driving. Hope These helps, will buy again for mine another mini bicycles.
Update 1/5/2018 torsion the conversor still is in subject strong active , so only that it has them has to it that a brash bushing has been turned to powder. Like this now it is hard to press when it was and loves to pull the little while it resists still with the engine that cut. I will be to take the new bushing so much to not destroying a tape.
1 / 5
The description has said has substituted a mark of Torsion of Comet esatta in my client Rattler Gokart but has received the complete assembly in wich so only could use a clutch, tape, and torsion conversor becsause the engine of my cart crankcase has had an assembly of axial built to a fund of engine, has had to use that it could and king-use an old rear dish and coverage wich the ugly looks but was functional and leave my happy tent to the equal that can very really be well to be able to take a correct box a fence will use your company again.
5 / 5
To maintain he in a torsion the curve can locate on hills and around a faster clue, when have paste a hard band a hp of an engine will take on with which to heavy launch and calm jet until upper speed in the shortest distance that the centrifugal clutch. Some the upper speed is lost but with a conversor but is more predictable and smoother involving.
5 / 5
One 1' pulley of the walk is not one same like pictured, but an Amazon looks for one : ' 30 Torsion of Serious Motora of Conversor Clutch 1' Bores partorisca Lacking 8190 Comet 219554One ' could aim he with one 8 tooth of point slider, which neither uses a roller of brass. ( This creation could be a real level partorisca one 1' pulley of engine ) has ordered one 1' walk partorisca use the 3/4' x 1' adapter of sleeve. One 3/4 iron 3/16 yours can be used behind and roughly 1/4 ' under a dish of walk and spacer. But a spacer would not owe that be against a focus. So only it has taken a spacer and any washer. Reason have used the 40 canal and links it half, has required even more clearance for width of spacers and canal added. I have seen video that show a pulley of walk wobbles because of limits of a short iron. A box with a behaviour of pulley has been trace with a since expensive down and has spent out of the hole in a fund of a box, which can have contributed to missing rays. Any highland rays for axial of coverage or dish. This in spite of, the majority of these except a coverage, could not have been a lot in all the chance. A tape does not look it will last very long. I can not suggest the best one this time. It would have preferred the wet clutch, but is not available for a predator 212 because of an axial specs is too different. Kohler Sells the 7 hp engine with a wet clutch available on Amazon. The wet harps are said to last much more, while there is no fluent loss. But it does not have to that to a same response likes them the design of tape.
5 / 5
I rays are 5/16 24 and 3/8 24 any one has comprised 5/16 18 and 3/8 18 and mine the majority of the question of entity is coverage of wear of tape of the BRASS has not been has comprised has done all more the work can the please take that it is in the each picture This part will save tapes and help with disengagement of a tape in a idling dipped
4 / 5
has run my out issues lil kart in centrifugal clutch with the F-N-R the transmission but I guess centrifugal clutch is not a still right application was street,.This torsion the conversor is doing a very better work,. I installed it to the rovescio kinda,any space for him behind an engine because a transmission and looks odd but with which locates vase all goes to look so only well,.Or far like this good
5 / 5
does not come with a right hardware and is the 30 series, any to 40 substitution of series. Attended buy all new fasteners and boring out of a spacer for a house of engine in a crankshaft. In short, DOES not RETURN A PREDATOR 301.
4 / 5
All is coming as it has expected! So only a thing although some rays are bad for him predator 420cc engine. The correct rays would be the 5 /16 -24 ray .
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. It is that it says. Installed in predator 212. Mark sure taken one 3 /4 any 1‚ÄĚ walk for the 212 predator. It installed it and working add in mine mini bicycle.
4 / 5
Is breaking approximations the hole of ray. And it was so only out of a period where could send it behind.
4 / 5
Has dipped this in the 18 hp duramax goes kart engine ( before I have discovered was in the row of way of low class that a measure of an engine). It eats tapes but for the 30 serious still is doing like the field! It is it has impressed in fact.
4 / 5
Installed quell'on he 420 cc predator engine.. I have built it wakeboard winch with him . A final product is flipping in amazing!! But a backside dipstick paste a frame if a torsion conversor to the equal that have had to that cover he and the cut that have been. . It is common to do I supposition. I have looked the video on regarding the do has found on Youtube.
5 / 5
Estimate a lot well for the product of quality. It would purchase again.

Converged w
5 / 5
I have ordered the 40 series some taken the 30 serious and Any Bronze Bushing like this very does not remain still go the - he no disengage!!!
4 / 5
So only that has looked for. I am gone through a box all seams well. It has not installed still sadly like this rain here Washington this year. But the prize is well. If to the amazon says no available so only call a company has abundance to the equal that am taking 2 more. Be sure shalom
5 / 5
the quality Adds in the prize adds. A lot of main quality that the majority of another torsion of discount conversor
4 / 5
the product there has been the missing part and another part was a wrong measure. It will be partorisca return the.
5 / 5
The quality adds. More than that I expected partorisca a prize.
4 / 5
Has done the small ūüĎć modifications are is required but partorisca some laws of prize adds at present doing without questions in mine 9hp sees kart
Alberto chavez roman Jr
5 / 5
has to that give at least some stars partorisca write the description written partorisca one east come broken two poor quality
4 / 5
No apt preditor 420, am doing in fabricating quell'groups to a frame partorisca the do the work but he do not scrape on directly to the preditor 420.
5 / 5
I holes were was and could does not locate to the mine deep GX 340 without reming out of holes and grinding down the few fins partorisca cool in a boss
5 / 5
This was the compraventa adds . I have not had any question that installs it. It has been I adds. I have not had any question with a part. It was the fast delivery without subjects that like this never.
5 / 5
Dipped it on the predator engine. It covers it there is so only and trim of the propiciado by oil. But I law adds
4 / 5
taken the little more r p m partorisca involve, but works well in the scooter of engine
4 / 5
has Arrived more the then expected harvest and hooked directly until mine predator engine ,the work adds with easy installation

Travis , Smith
4 / 5
A product has said that is returned my engine this in spite of afterwards receive the course does not return
4 / 5
I have purchased this clutch partorisca my significant another the one who has a lot of hobbies. It says that it was the reasonable prize and well currency he. The container is partorisca come wrapped well and in the term of reasonable time. It would recommend it to another.
4 / 5
The product is coming fast and looks well. But his torsion the conversores is looked when committing tav2 30 torsion conversor. They declare a 1 thumb bores will do of 8-13 hp, 3/4 or 1 thumb tav2 30 only laws until the 8 hp then yours those burns out of your pulley constantly. These produced no with engines on 7-8 hp. Some holes will not vary if your engine is main.
5 / 5
The work adds with mine snowblower Tecumseh hm80. 8 hp to be able to. The work adds.
4 / 5
Beautiful.. sturdy.. exellent Draws likes them to bad does not come with chaining also
5 / 5
has thinks that has ordered some 40 series , but I any one except with modification of Blockade gone back very small mine 15 HP ,/ 420 cc fist to be able to 4 has shot, goes to wire turns a clutch expensive for Betty grip, is coming a lot quickly
5 / 5
the product has arrived the weeks he quickly more quell'date of the delivery has expected. Solid a lot well torsion the conversor for a prize can has not beaten he
5 / 5
Work perfectly for mine homemade trike and have a lot well after available service.

Top Customer Reviews: Mophorn 212CC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 56 ratings
5 / 5
Experience two of these for two different gone of the carts. These are awesome. There is the video in the web of place these instructions of installation of the shows. It has installed so much and it has taken some backside of carts goes in life. No more burn in harps. A torsion this has is surprising. It locate empinado crooked, chooses up speed, run through fat herb, they he everything. I will be to buy another for the minibike also.
5 / 5
Still it is giving five same stars although the does not avenge with any instructions and he no come with any one of some right rays. If you plan on using this with a Predator 212 will have to buy four 5/16-24x1 and one 5/16-24x2 rays. Some rays have distributed with the this is 5/16-18 (coarse nuts). Also the does not avenge with any instructions, but one installs is quite directly the advance and the need roughly help does abundance of the videos of Youtube the help was. Regarding a product he, looks very very built and tonnes of hands of power of low end and gave me also the upper speed of 36mph. I am very happy with this compraventa and to well sure would buy again. It does not waste your money in the centrifugal clutch only so that it is cheaper. That is to say which want to!!!
2 / 5
Only I am giving 2 stars so that same although a torsion the conversor does so has to, already has had to to buy new tapes and the bronze bushing. Afterwards it installs, my husband has taken one goes kart(instrumented with the predator 212cc engine) besides that he 30 min increase. In this first walk, a bronze bushing has broken was, does not have any tone where is, and a tape has been destroyed. I have contacted a vendor for elements of possible substitution(bushing and tape) and has been said could me very the help because of other childbirths has instrumented in a vain kart he. As I have bought the new bushing and the group of tapes with some SAME EXACT NUMBERS like the tape routed with a conversor of torsion, has verified included a description of element and information before the paste checkout to do sure was correct. A tape routed in the principle was a wrong tape , which are probably why a bushing broken and a burned tape arrives and shredded in 30mins to locate. We verify each appearance of an engine, axis, sprocket etc. And at all would have to has caused a tape and bushing to break besides a tape of wrong measured that it is what our problem is here. It opens I Am bonded $ 30 in a hole for tapes that can very he same uses and has any one that tape of idea to use so that an information in an element is bad.
3 / 5
Any bad for a prize. I have read the plot of some complaints, but suspicious that a folks this is spent a tape has been posed the on behind.

Has abundance of rigidity in a dish of adherent.

A primary pulley when being changes , but the laws add.

A secondary also when being cheap, but looks to do a work. It requires disassembly and shimming. I have found that odd. It is likely that this has shredded a tape or launched some nuts to close yes has been bolted up while it provide. Even so, after adjusting all carefully, records amiably.

Will purchase another for my prjimo kart tez
4 / 5
Only compliant is that a copper tube broken in a premier little bren in my walk of test...Felizmente The no hurt any one or sea an engine. A piece broken in two and has flown several feet. Also a tape is spending much faster concealed and'd that--very those that more hours to locate and and will be necessary substitutes it.
5 / 5
He very LAW WITH PREDATOR 212CC ENGINE unless you buy new rays for him. I have not remarked, but it says that in a description as I can very a lot of to remain stars for that. A whole box is awesome and the laws add when takes some correct rays . An odd part with a Predator 212 is that they use SAE RAYS, Any metric! I took me the moment to imagine it was, but once was quite easy to take some correct rays in Imposicin of House or your tent of local hardware. The mine goes kart was of the bogging slowpoke unable of the do above the hill in the easy fast principle to direct diagrams that the still has an excellent upper speed. It can any one when being any happier, but the desire had remarked has required different rays before I have purchased this box.
4 / 5
I actuate Only the trace with this conversor of torsion for in an hour. I want to it! First times have has not had never 1, the things the note is that I am not sure is one installs or this conversor of torsion. A tape is not 100% diverse so that it rubs and the flavours takes tiny bit. A ray has taken these rays in a jack the axis was a wrong 1, has taken the type of nut of the course and necessity to be good threads. For a coleman installs has to create an engine an inch to do clearance. But so far this torsion the conversor operates so has to once is directing. It expects these helps, will buy again for mine another mini bicycles.
Update 1/5/2018 torsion the conversor still is in active strong subject , only concealed and has has it one brash bushing has been turned to powder. The tan now is to take to press when was and wants to pull the small while lining still with the engine these races. And it is to take the new bushing so much in not destroying a tape.
1 / 5
The description has said substituted a Torsion of mark of exact Star in my client Rattler Gokart but took the complete assembly in wich only could use a clutch, tape, and conversor of torsion becsause the engine of my cart crankcase has had an assembly of the axial built in a fund of engine, had of the this could and re-uses a dish of coverage and old back wich looks ugly but was functional and leaves my happy tent as I can very a lot of to complain-....woulda Been well to be able to take a correct box even so..In a fence will use your company again.
5 / 5
To maintain he in a curve of torsion can locate in of the hills and around a tone a fast plus, when punches a group takes a hp of an engine will take on afterwards the heavy launch and calm jet until upper speed in the lowest distance that the centrifugal clutch. Some the upper speed is lost but with a conversor but was more predictable and smoother engages.
5 / 5
It accesses a Predator 212 cc like pointed in some photos. The coverage was to take in second photo to aim agreement of pulley. It IS some , any instruction has been comprised and a product would be easier the total with washer, spacer, pulley etc, sequence to locate in crankshaft if the mere draw has been furnished. The measures of the ray have required to locate this in the Predator 212cc is (4) 5/16-24 x 1.0 more than inch (1) 5/16-24 x 2.5 inch for a crankshaft. If the plan installs a plastic coverage, was necessary to cut the canal that opens. A cover of right piece in final work to vibrate the tool will do more to cut this plastic.
5 / 5
Experience two of these partorisca two different gone of the carts. These are awesome. There is the video in the web of place that instructions of installation of the shows. I have installed both and has spent a gone of the carts behind the life. No more in of the llamas on harps. A torsion that has is surprising. Remonta empinado curves, chooses on speed, run by means of fat herb, his he everything. I will be partorisca buy another partorisca the minibike also.
5 / 5
Still is giving five same stars although there is not coming with any instructions and he there is not coming with any of some right rays. If it plan on using this with a Predator 212 will owe that buy four 5/16-24x1 and one 5/16-24x2 rays. Some rays have distributed with east is 5/16-18 (coarse edges). Also it has it not coming with any instructions, but one installs is quite he directly the advance and the need roughly help does abundance of the video of Youtube to help you was. Regarding a product he, looks very very built and rids tonnes of power of low end and gave also the upper speed of 36mph. They are very happy with this compraventa and to good sure would buy again. It does not squander your money in the centrifugal clutch so only reason is more economic. Ossia That loves!!!
4 / 5
So only am giving 2 stars because same although a torsion the conversor does like this has to that, has has had to that already buy new tapes and the bronze bushing. After installing, my husband has taken a gone kart(instrumented with the predator 212cc engine) in any plus of the 30 min increase. Inside this first walk, a bronze bushing has broken was, does not have any clue where is, and a tape has been destroyed. I have contacted a vendor for elements of possible substitution(bushing and tape) and has been said could does not help me because of some other parts have instrumented in a go you kart he. As I have bought the new bushing and the band of tapes with some NUMBERS ESATTI WAS like the tape sent with a torsion conversor, has verified included a description of element and information before paste checkout to do sure was corrected. A tape has sent originally was a wrong tape, which is probably reason a bushing has broken and a tape has on burned and shredded inner 30mins to locate. We verify each appearance of an engine, iron, sprocket etc. And at all would owe that it has caused a tape and bushing to break besides a tape of wrong measure that it is the one who ours question is here. Now I am stuck $ 30 in a hole for tapes that pode use very same and have any idea that tape to use reason an information in an element is bad.
5 / 5
Any LAW WITH PREDATOR 212CC ENGINE unless it buy new rays for him. I do not have remarked, but says that in a description to the equal that can very really embezzle stars for that. A whole box is awesome and the work adds when you take some correct rays . An odd part with a Predator 212 is that they use SAE RAYS, Any metric! I took the moment to imagine it was, but once was quite easy to take some correct rays in Imposición of House or your tent of local hardware. My gone kart has been of the bogging slowpoke unable of the do on the hill to the fast beginning easy to drive diagrams that the closings has an excellent upper speed. It could not be happier, but the desire had remarked precise different rays before I have purchased this box.
4 / 5
Ossia The good box , quite easy to install. I have installed this box in the Load of Port Predator 212 engine.
Has had to purchase (4) 5/16-24 x 1 rays for one install like this these are not in a box.
I also found that a spacer for a unit of walk was too short like the tape has not been in alignment, probably in habladores the questions of tape there is remarked by other users. I have had felizmente some 3/4 x 1-1/4 GIFT that tubes and was able to finalise to pertinent period, are sure calm could use washers to achieve some same results.
5 / 5
Any bad for a prize. I have read the plot of some complaints, but suspicious that a folks this has spent a tape was dipped the on behind.

Has abundance of rigidity in a dish of defender.

A primary pulley feels economic, but the law adds.

A secondary also feels economic, but looks to do a work. It has required disassembly and shimming. I have found that odd. It is likely that this active shredded a tape or tossed a die to near had been bolted up as it has resupplied. This in spite of, after regulating all attentively, extracted amiably.

Will purchase another for my prójimo kart build
4 / 5
has has trace so only with this torsion conversor partorisca in an hour. I love it! First time have has not had never 1, the things the note is that I am not sure is one installs or this torsion conversor. A tape is not 100 has varied he so that it rubs and try take of the tiny has bitten. A ray has taken that fulmine to a jack the iron was one wrong 1, has taken the type of edge of the course and has required to be fine edge. For a coleman install an engine has had to be domestic a thumb to do clearance. But like this far this torsion the conversor acts like this has to that once I am driving. Hope These helps, will buy again for mine another mini bicycles.
Update 1/5/2018 torsion the conversor still is in subject strong active , so only that it has them has to it that a brash bushing has been turned to powder. Like this now it is hard to press when it was and loves to pull the little while it resists still with the engine that cut. I will be to take the new bushing so much to not destroying a tape.
4 / 5
So only compliant is that a copper tube has broken in some premiers pocolos second in my test has not hurt any or ruin an engine. A piece has broken in two and has flown several feet. Also a tape is spending much faster that the d likes--a lot of those that more hours to locate and will be them necessary substitutes it.
4 / 5
A bit concerned because of all some mixed descriptions. Taken some note of pertinent edge 8 rays and red locktite and any one @subjects at all.
Still with the snow goes really aggressive, this thing gives abundance of power in final under paired with the 6.5 hp Homda, 54 tooth sprocket, and 15 thumb goes rear. It will drive thru nieva well in a front of a cart without lugging down. People with the subjects do not owe that be line arrives front and rear pulleys or not using the correct rays of some have distributed some are metric and no with engines of EUA that has SAE EDGES. Supriced To see some complain roughly requiring to trim sure that attended like this each one which so it installs is done of commission, as any way around requiring to trim guard.
5 / 5
With the little bit of finagling was able to install this torsion conversor in an old plus Briggs & Stratton gone-kart. It has done I add for roughly 5 hours to use a past year and the half. Suddenly an iron of separate start of a house of aluminium. Any sure that raisin, some modifications has has had to that do is in an iron of entrance to an engine in order partorisca east to return. As another said will require to substitute the majority of a metric hardware that attaches to an engine with hardware of thumb. Otherwise A quality of an element is a lot enough. In fact I will be to buy the substitution a to substitute this one this has broken.
4 / 5
Like this ossia the really good transmission partorisca one $ 70 is like this very like this more expensive some but a thing have done partorisca the most economic was literally more economic is gone in some rays have used. With this be has said a ray that he a clutch pulley to an axial sheard was and there is ruined my axial and now has to that permanently welt the ray in him. As be where and buy a note 8 rays do not use a some data.
4 / 5
All is a lot another that a ray of axial, and an economic tape. A ray of axial that is included is not a tone of correct edge partorisca a predator 212cc that am sure almost all the world is going to pair with this t/c, (crazy of both is products of china) and a tape with these is almost always a subject, buy the tape of quality like the tape to commit so it can substitute an economic an after shredding he one first week.
4 / 5
The description has said has substituted a mark of Torsion of Comet esatta in my client Rattler Gokart but has received the complete assembly in wich so only could use a clutch, tape, and torsion conversor becsause the engine of my cart crankcase has had an assembly of axial built to a fund of engine, has had to use that it could and king-use an old rear dish and coverage wich the ugly looks but was functional and has left my happy tent to the equal that can very really be well to be able to take a correct box a fence will use your company again.
4 / 5
The quality adds torsion conversor for a prize. Ossia Quality very better that another swipe of torsion the conversores has purchased. To good sure will buy another for my next project. If you are using the predator 212 some rays of the mountain no . One some comes with this metric and will require to regulate, the believe is 5/16x24 the rays have required, but does not quote me on concealed. Any way, the rays are economic like ossia still treat adds.
4 / 5
Has bought this torsion conversor for Coleman CT200U-EX MINI the bicycle and he have added to plot more torsion and 5mph extra. I any recomend for the girls have experienced the only riders have taken so only launched of my bicycle lol.
4 / 5
First has come broken in a box. I have paid for this element to come working and he no. A ray that coming with has not done for my application but thats normal for any Chinese torsion conversor. So much it has been them and taken pertinent some of a tent. In the stock predator 212 has loved to maintain actuating a tape. It has not done properly. (Probably because of them sending me the element broken)
5 / 5
Done well but some needs to stuff to be the steel or the fattest aluminium. Used this with the stock 212cc engine of load of port and a dish flexed and the breaking has finalised. Felizmente The has not taken hurt with this economic dish. It goes with a 40 water of dish of series of yard of the jet, state using of then the in the first place this in spite of so only like new.
4 / 5
I like a product. Has the 212 predator his bolted very on has has had to that so only trim of the propiciado by oil fill the little has bitten. It is been 6 month is time for substitution of the tape and some numbers are out of a tape. Any one has a number thus tape?
4 / 5
Has taken awhile to take a prime minister some May hey the service of client adds a walk that resists is first trace walk and rasgó a tape to the pieces but has cured of me concealed is all can say but the majority of some rays Like this with the mould is has has to that take new metric some
4 / 5
Accesses a Predator 212 cc like this aimed in some photos. The coverage has been takes in second photo to aim arrangement of pulley. It is true, any instruction has been comprised and a product would be easier that gather with washer, spacer, pulley etc, sequence to locate on crankshaft if the simple drawing has been furnished. The measures of ray have required to mount this in the Predator 212cc is (4) 5/16-24 x 1.0 more than thumb (1) 5/16-24 x 2.5 thumb for a crankshaft. If it plan to install a plastic coverage, will be necessary to cut the canal that opens. A brota of straight yard in the fines-works to vibrate the tool will do more for cutting this plastic.
4 / 5
Quality very impressive and action. One has to that yes it wants that extra torsion in your mini bicycle or gone-kart. Any need to spend 3-4 times of the money for another, this a law adds and the quality is in pair. Going in 3 month of solid use.
4 / 5
Good product for a money. Dipped the in the 7 horsepower engine for my three tricycle of wheel. He 25 mine for now now doing 45 one thousand for now. The only question was with jueza of start, your of tower the crank he, he a lot of crank.
5 / 5
He Take your time and install it, will surprise you, with the 212 predator and this walk of the tape now are that it takes the upper speed of 48mph with and AVG 43mph out of the mine satisfies mini stock . Any tape souffl√© bushing is well and the give hell. Im 6'1 190lbs. Yea. Rueda. They are s√ļper happy. Thank you Types.
5 / 5
Irons of engine washer and spacer out of spects. When you Install 40 canal touches a highland dish and when you add washer to prevent that this tape of the no diverse time with axial of engine. A bronze washer is too thin and the rays will not return the predator. With which trace so only roughly 20min tape of walk burned.

Maintains to burn a tape. It does not recommend this product....
4 / 5
Any happy at all the box has suffered the harm there has been the hole of round of where some one launched it and this has done the hole in a box as there is not coming with any rays
4 / 5
the law of conversor adds, but a hardware to locate all is all wrong for a predator engines. Only hardware that has been corrects was some rays to locate a guard to a main dish. Otherwise The work adds.

Update: the girls have driven a s%t out of his gone kart has dipped of this on. The works add excepts looks to tug the little. When when an engine is so only go the, a cart still loves movement. Any adjustment for tension of tape or anything more to fix this subject. No the big shot, but would be good to not having a continuous cart tug advances.
5 / 5
Adds in the Drop the warrior loves triple ur the speed would buy this. Win any race after installing this bad boy
5 / 5
has bought this for my drift trike with the hemp predictor 212. I took it once on it has surprised a throttle the response is surprising is 10x better then centrifugal clutch. One installs is not like this easy if your iron is in front of a calm Engine probably has to that trim down some fins so that a canal could rotate. I have had to that cut the small part was like the tank could return.
5 / 5
He Drills pierce it and Carter have dipped your in a but so that it is not really tight a snap the coverage will remain in
4 / 5
This was the conversor adds . 3rd a ive has purchased. 1st a ive taken of this vendor. First 2 it has bought them other vendors where junk. This one was adds. Any complaint at all. Economic prize. Parts of qualities. It could have been the little faster he on book but thats more fed ex failure that a vendor.
4 / 5
The works well DO SURE HIS VARIED PROPERLY if it is not a tape will slip and wear out of fast. But I law adds is varied. Attractive on 185lbs on hill.
5 / 5
A prize was a lot of but is used the in mine Predator 212 hemi and a kick that is to go in an end of an iron was too much short and has written in an integer clutch the assembly is fallen off
5 / 5
the product Adds like this far. Use in the mini bicycle that traces partorisca do daily. It is easy to install if your mechanically has bent.
5 / 5
Easy to install, partorisca add until that resists has fallen out of a pipe clutch housing roughly 5 times of hours of total career.
4 / 5
A 1st time that careers an engine has thought them awesome until 10 minutes in a tape snapped has ordered them the new tape dipped it has been on announces 10 smaller a clutch has begun partorisca smoke and then a tape snapped am expecting them partorisca see if a company will be behind there producted
5 / 5
has used this product partorisca the project yerf the dog goes kart that the built and has done sure the dipped the on well reason this is not a first time has dipped them an on and while it has driven them a front pully there is shattered inner of him like this when it has taken them averts a cradle has been broken. So only used partorisca in an hour before it has broken.
5 / 5
Any part has corresponded with each one which so another, has had to that buy all the new parts. Waste of money
4 / 5
Bolted right until mine predator 212 in my boys go kart. Hands down any comparison, To some centrifugal harps. Awesome Has produced!
4 / 5
The boy of the client hauls in this joined the to an old tomberlin kart has had to that finagle the bit but bolted on and has been going strong for 4+ month
4 / 5
Heed some critical negations. The appearance adds at the beginning. It has blown entirely it averts 3 weeks later. It has had so only roughly 3 hours in the total. Spend an extra little bucks. The desire has done.
4 / 5
This has done my mini the bicycle goes of 25 to 55 with the predator 6 hp engine. A ray that is coming with these controls clutch on orients sheared was to an iron. Has has had to that the to the hammer was and touch the new hole. Works now.
4 / 5
The product adds for a prize. Has is trace a bicycle several times and has not had never the prob with a walk of tape. More mod have like this remote fact! Less noise then a clutch walk. Smooth Taking was. It would order again 4 insurance.
5 / 5
My dune buggy is retreated finally to run !!!! The works add ran it all the weekend with some boys and is state awesome
5 / 5
installed in the engine of load of the port for the gone-Kart for my girls, the work adds.
4 / 5
To good sure can say his of china, this in spite of semence in just fine and quite economic to cost trying. Havent Ran it still but with which has arrived them some welding this test of ailing weekend was and give an update
4 / 5
quality of Good build, is coming like this described, could not be happier with a product.

Top Customer Reviews: 212cc Torque ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
5 / 5
Good works. Buy the Kevlar tape with him. A one comes without last long.
4 / 5
Awesome. Like this effing rad. His wickedness have hella stoked. That more can say OMG. Dipped the in mine 212 preditor goes kart of course with the p27 mikuna and a 18 pipe of thumb baffled. The sound that mangos roughly 10hp likes has been grown on there. If your closing using the centrifugal clutch then calm the favour and movement out of a way.
4 / 5
Installed on Coleman ct200u. It has had to that create engine and take rays of pair of tent of hardware but quite easy instal. The bicycle done goes slower at the beginning, then @@give throttle has had ray limiting the. Ray of stir and mini the bicycle has been to go 20mph to 40mph. It has not expected a lot of increase. My error was ossia for 3/4 iron, the mine was in fact 5/8. $ 10 Adapter of axial and the law adds.
4 / 5
Does not use a ray has distributed to attach an engine to a crank of the your predator or clone. It is a tone of wrong edge .
5 / 5
Hardware Of wrong measure, has has had to that do the travesía the tent of hardware. No the big shot. Clutch Looks good quality. I will update I dipped it/ I dipped it once on.
4 / 5
Has used on all 4 Coleman mini bicycles and accelerate augmented for 15mph!
4 / 5
Has used in the predator engine for the gone-cart, some rays distributed there is not matched some edges in an engine, has had to that go to a tent of hardware and take rays of ray and new mountain of crankshaft.
4 / 5
Likes another has declared. There is not coming with one 35 train to the equal that adds to be and is pictured.
4 / 5
Good value, but my box has been missing a canal partorisca measure main. Perhaps a a FYI.
5 / 5
The produced there has not been any instruction at all. And it has come so only with a small sprocket any two to the equal that has announced. I have required a big plus sprocket like my project is still down. It can not return he because of restrictions to time like this has to that go to go kart tent.. Not cooling.
5 / 5
The aims comes with both sprockets the mines are disappeared an of the big an I need
4 / 5
love a product I still will write the description adds yes or could send me ur produced ūüėäūüĎć
5 / 5
Looks a dish is sanded, and looks it already state used. It excepts That some separates looks of sound.
Can not expect dipped the on.
Thank you
5 / 5
Does not buy this product of this vendor, losing parts
5 / 5
Installed this in the engine of Load of the Port partorisca my boys goes kart. Now an engine will not return in a gone kart the frame like these claves was like this far. Whats A point? Now I owe that jerry rig some crap until creating and move a whole engine rearward if it included it will do then.
5 / 5
A pulley of engine has broken averts in big rpm in mine predator 212 and a ray has broken of the half and has taken stuck in a crank but a rest of him looks partorisca be good. An engine is not stock for any one bad calm so that it is pressing more can would invest in the engine the strong plus. Well Like this far although

Top Customer Reviews: 212cc Torque ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
4 / 5
Any instruction and several loose elements. If you can no images was that this does for your account or any mechanically has bent partorisca buy the different mark. I have taken mine partorisca do except him has taken several travesías partorisca supply of tractor and imposición of house. This box would owe that return Coleman ct200u-ex engine but still could require some work. I installed it but it has used a 212cc Predator engine. With a Predator engine of the discharges of needs of rear orange oil partorisca be trimmed down partorisca return this dish of torsion of conversor. Has has had to that also cut the notch in a Dish partorisca do room partorisca a part of a frame that control a guard of canal. Has has had to that also buy 3/4' washers partorisca space out of a forward of walk clutch likes some two pulleys there is lined up. I am guessing this is reasons so many people have said that his tapes have spent was like this fast. The aslo has has had to that do my own 1in of the blockades partorisca create to an engine likes the dish would clear a frame. It likes quota of mods but work.
Update: this thing mecer. They are 215lbs and pulled me on some hills empinados like the field. Any way a stock clutch boss that. Has the very small quantity of brake of engine but at all of entity. Still gotta Use each one has bitten of the brake of rear drum can take empinado downhill this in spite of.
5 / 5
Partorisca The knockoff and reward it are adds. There is not partorisca leave me down still and ive state really dipping to a test. An only thing is there is not coming with instructions but go in Youtube and already knowing ish, the he.
5 / 5
the container has received So only. Already broken.
5 / 5
Any instruction and several loose elements. If you can it does not imagine it was that this does for your account or any mechanically has bent partorisca buy the different mark. I have taken mine partorisca do except him has taken several travesías partorisca supply of tractor and imposición of house. This box would owe that return Coleman ct200u-ex engine but still could require some work. I installed it but it has used a 212cc Predator engine. With a Predator engine of the discharges of needs of rear orange oil partorisca be trimmed down partorisca return this dish of torsion of conversor. Has has had to that also cut the notch in a Dish partorisca do room partorisca a part of a frame that control a guard of canal. Has has had to that also buy 3/4' washers partorisca space out of a forward of walk clutch likes some two pulleys there is lined up. I am guessing this is reasons so many people have said that his tapes have spent was like this fast. The aslo has has had to that do my own 1in of the blockades partorisca create to an engine likes the dish would clear a frame. It likes quota of mods but has done.
Update: this thing mecer. They are 215lbs and pulled me on some hills empinados like the field. Any way a stock clutch boss that. Has the very small quantity of brake of engine but at all of entity. Still gotta Use each one has bitten of the brake of rear drum can take empinado downhill this in spite of.
4 / 5
5 stars partorisca value partorisca a prize. I have installed this in the Lacking Dingo with the Deep engine of clone. It has not been the simple ray on. I have had to that shave down some of a backside of a dish of aluminium has retreated. It comes with some wrong rays for any of some Deep clones. They are run threaded and has required to buy a threaded end some.

A coverage for him need to be cut or will interfere with a canal and is quite flimsy.

Enough would treat these subjects and pays the averages a prize of some other vendors. More an expensive plus some probably have some same subjects.

Now that is to install, acts each one has bitten also like my version of original Kite. The time will say resists on this in spite of.

Modification: 2 month later and continuous do adds. The attractive strong. Included a tape has come with shows any sign of wear. I have listened it is more to buy an original OEM tapes but this one looks it will resist on just well. The looks of prize to fluctuate to plot is. It has taken in the prize adds but would have been well with paying $ 20 more.
5 / 5
For the knockoff and reward it are adds. There is not to leave me down still and ive state really dipping to a test. An only thing is there is not coming with instructions but among Youtube and already knowing ish, the he.
4 / 5
After purchasing a mini bicycle with out the jack irons or Torsion the conversor has purchased is an after reading another revises. They are the quite competent handyman/fabricator. I have looked the little video on Youtube/of Youtube to take an idea of things to look stops. You will require the minimum of 3/4' spacers of engine to leave fitment. In a predator 212 of the propiciado by house of rear oil the needs there is shaved down to lose an axial to walk that reinforces dish. This unit comes has gathered mostly. Just needs torqued. Be careful like this is the 40 canal of serious sprocket so only. It is quite directly it advances on facilitated to install. Your canal can require regulate on to period likes to be sure to take new master link and the brake of canal if you do not have one to help or calms that can do an old way with the grinder and punch. With one 212 engine and this conversor coupled with the 50 tooth 8' behind sprocket my mini leave me in 290. It topped it it is gone in a street in 42mph. It operates excellent for a prize.
5 / 5
While you go to this that knows his the universal box will be good. This is to do for several different frames of the engines much less go karts, knowing the this will have to that imagine was like this to do work. Have has had to that weld the piece of the square rectangle that tubes and 2 pieces of square to create and offset an engine to convert of clutch to this, but will save in clutch substitution for the gone kart cut down to 10 mph for my boys. This is not the alternator of substitution for your 71 c10 or gotta the figure was, and would have to that be the substitution of classes for the conversor shabby or CVT.
4 / 5
Any instruction. I took roughly two days to take this in legislation. Has come to lose in the first place rays that has had to that run down. After taking it on and horse riding 3miles, my tape snapped and left stranded. The desire there would be has been with something better. Before it snapped I have achieved 50 mph in mine ct200u-ej.
5 / 5
Excellent has built! My mini careers of bicycle like the new fast mini bicycle! When I my next build , ima orders another!
4 / 5
It has not had any Instruction with an element any of some rays is rays was a right measure some holes of the ray there is not lined up. Once it has taken some right rays and redrilled a hols has done. No the good value would not buy agen.
4 / 5
There is not coming Never with some rays and rays that said it would be comprised like this now has to that buy fulmine
5 / 5
the pulley forward has come averts interior with which 2 economic walks but any value he


Related YouTube Video: