10 Best Automotive Replacement Windshield Wiper Kits -

29,335 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Replacement Windshield Wiper Kits Products

What is Automotive Replacement Windshield Wiper Kits?


Top Customer Reviews: AUTOBOO 10 Rear ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
Unfortunately a Prius rear wiper is not easily available in my tent of parts of the car, as I have found this an on Amazon. I have required so only a leaf, but other options partorisca the leaf so only was more expensive. I have not used an arm, but have in chance I the precise.

A leaf snapped in perfectly and the work adds. They are sure I will be partorisca buy is next year like this wiper leaves so only last the year in Vega alone. Wiper On!
5 / 5
An appearance and the quality there is matched extremely well with Toyota OEM wiper arms. The cost was substantially less than substitution of trafficante. Easy to install.
5 / 5
Dipped a new wiper brota on with arming semi-detached and the turn adds and the law adds.

Cant Has beaten a value has compared to 53 dollars of a Toyota trafficante. I produce it adds.
5 / 5
It has been partorisca take a transmission of oil, and has been said my backside wiper the leaf simply has lost. Hopped On here and there has been the substitution immediately. Works well, snapped on in the jiffy.
3 / 5
A container has arrived sooner that has anticipated. It is almost a substitution esatta for a factory installed version in mine rav. My only annoyance, a wiper brota (portion of hule) has been cut bit it short as it is not like this wide sweeping so that it would like to be and like this of a swipe is.
5 / 5
Used in the 2008 Prius. Part of good quality. At least like this as well as OEM part, in meso a price.
5 / 5
Easy installation ...Part of quality, complete with extra price, fast delivery.
Highly recommended.
5 / 5
Easy installation ...Part of quality, complete with extra prize, fast delivery.
Highly recommended.
5 / 5
An appearance and the quality there is matched extremely well with Toyota OEM wiper arm. The cost was substantially less than substitution of trafficante. Easy to install.
5 / 5
A trick. Calm this in spite of require the special tool partorisca take of an old one and dip this an on.
5 / 5
Has used in mine 2008 Prius. Part of good quality. At least like this as well as OEM part, in meso a prize.
5 / 5
I have broken my old one lame. After learning like this partorisca take is easy to install. Ossia The value adds . It have substituted so only a wiper leaf long but was time partorisca a whole thing with which 14 years.
4 / 5
This returns mine 2009 Prius perfectly. My backside wiper the assembly had been broken for the half during the storm partorisca hail last state and I had been dreading trying reemplazarprpers the thought would be way too much money and/or would require the special tool (which is resulted partorisca be the wrench). I have looked the video of Youtube in the installation and a task was complete downwards ten minutes.
4 / 5
Has dipped a new wiper brota on with arming semi-detached and the turn adds and the law adds.

Cant Has beaten a value has compared to 53 dollars of a Toyota trafficante. I produce it adds.
5 / 5
A rear windshield wiper partorisca my Rav4 access perfectly.
4 / 5
Better that my forward aftermarket wiper. The installation was s√ļper easy. Like this far, any complains. He that is to expect.
5 / 5
Has been partorisca take a transmission of oil, and has been said my backside wiper the leaf simply has lost. Hopped On here and there has been the substitution immediately. Works well, snapped on in the jiffy.
5 / 5
A leaf is very feeble and wimpy. It does not keep well and leaves streaks. A windshield wiper so only has A SIMPLE FUNCTION -this a failure! A brota is not substantial / rigid quite like this the bondadoso of flops around like steps of leaf in a window and does not conform to a thin curve of a window, creating streaks. A lot disappointing.
5 / 5
While these wiper the leaves looked very done and resembled a OEM leaves, and is easy to install, they the very poor work to dry a window. They leave water streaks in a windshield all to the long of a surface to dry. Has thinks that that they could solve in better, but after the pair of the weeks and a lot of search to dry a windshield cleaned, has worsened so only. I will require to substitute these leaves after the month how is unsafe to use these in all the chance of rain. My window of turn has closed, which is unfortunate, as I am spent $ 26 for rubbishes. You do not recommend buying these.
5 / 5
These were s√ļper easy to install! Some leaves are gone in a correct measure for my Tundra! They are gone in perfectly to the equal that begins to rain, of the prejudices have included that I installed him! A wipers has done adds. Any streaks and dried clear!
5 / 5
Has frustrated has has had to that the the on-line order but is much more economic that taking he in a dealership (of Walmart spends more measures but this a) . Very easy installs once I YouTubed that. Perfectly it returns mine 2016 Rav4
5 / 5
Simple instructions , clears on installing some backsides wiper leaf. Probably any the one who can read can do this work well a first time. It likes more than other things these days, is done in Cina, like the time will say.
4 / 5
Perfect access, OEM quality for two economic times !!! Toyota Dealership Amado me partorisca pay $ 21 paralizaciones small bitty leaf !.... unbelievable!
5 / 5
The nave was produced adds installed easy. It does not resemble included approached to squeegeeing a water.

Does not recommend this product but a reseller was adds.
4 / 5
Has received a wiper packed enough well in the small box together with another element packaged in a envelope. All the elements have not had any harm. A wiper access perfectly. It has said enough.
4 / 5
Is returned mine 2012 Prius but was the little smaller then a brota has had already on there. Admitted are unsure like old another leaf was or where has has purchased even he of.
5 / 5
Amiably fact, packaged and hopefully will do very partorisca quite some time. Looking well like this far. Apt on to a backside windshield weapon really easily.
5 / 5
Thinks that has left the perfect indication when I have installed unit. Look a lot until I have used a backside wiper to clear cradle of the tension of car wash was flexible, free, any one tight. So much, any tension means a lot roughly 2 days. Oh Well, Going back the Amazon!
4 / 5
Ive Been spending this around with me for 2 month,reason any one has a special wrench that requires to take an old a...
4 / 5
This backside wiper the assembly has done sum in 2013 Toyota Highlander. Very easy installs on is hatch rear window.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly in mine 2013 RAV4. Has has had to that so only burst one covers up and then can transmissions out of some arms without @@subject.
5 / 5
The desire is directly be the installation of video of the internet for my RAV4 in planting to read some instructions have comprised. Otherwise Looks a lot of
4 / 5
are like this disappointed, reasons this part is not for the RAV4 2014 like a result of investigation has suggested to be :( this arm is the little has bitten more along and no thus model
See some pictures .
4 / 5
Ossia A substitution esatta for an original, which cost double in a Dealership. It avenges with easy to follow instructions on like this to change a wiper. The amazon is where buy my wipers.
4 / 5
Is returned perfectly and easy to install. Good prize. The calm more master?
4 / 5
Acts like this a lot so much crew of factory in the much better prize.
4 / 5
Exactly that has required partorisca my vehicle.
Easy to install.
5 / 5
Has bought this when a one takes in Autozone was impossible to install. This was is coming and two second later was installed and working adds
5 / 5
Very good wiper ,I transmission partorisca this mark because I have used partorisca buy another concealed any last along
4 / 5
well of Law. The video of Youtube has used partorisca install it. Good value
4 / 5
These are doing add like this far! Happy has done a compraventa.

Top Customer Reviews: Genuine 15277756 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
5 / 5
I add partorisca install with help of Youtube! A lot of sturdy, so only like OEM and comes with wiper brota
5 / 5
Ossia the perfect substitution partorisca the 07-13 Chevy Tahoe for behind wiper arm.
4 / 5
Has taken this partorisca my wifes stairs, and is not the genuine GM to to course likes him to him the description. A coverage partorisca a die partorisca attach is a lot free and the wait find it that loses in some point.
4 / 5
A wiper the assembly was exactly that has required partorisca substitute an old assembly and he was easy to install.
4 / 5
Breaks interior 2 weeks of the places in my vehicle. Somehow a pocola fluent hose has broken
5 / 5
No one first rear hatch wiper the arm and the leaf have installed in mine Yukon but to good sure a better a partorisca date.
4 / 5
would question that one has received was the genuine AC/Delco has produced. But work and priced well.
4 / 5
Substitution partorisca my Chevy Tahoe. Apt perfectly and works perfectly! I add compraventa!
4 / 5
Has broken interior 2 weeks of the places in my vehicle. Somehow a pocola fluent hose has broken
5 / 5
Would question that one has received was the genuine AC/Delco has produced. But work and priced well.
4 / 5
Very simple to install. It takes everything of roughly 5 minutes. The fact adds partorisca 2104 Chevy Tahoe.
4 / 5
The service adds and very reasonable on prize. Saved to the plot highly recommends

Top Customer Reviews: OTUAYAUTO Rear ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
I have thought that it has had to that buy and substitute a wiper cradle to pull an arm behind to a rear window. This was a substitution esatta for mine 2014 Country & of City, covers same and everything, and works perfectly. Much less it acts that I thought it that it would be to touch around with a cradle and for less than money. A need of what only to be prepared to buy is the wiper arm puller. You the simple one but he has bad descriptions been due to bend or a breaking of @plastic of @@knob. The transport advanced (and am sure another) sells the perfect tool for a work. It is the end of cane of the bond puller (number of part W83025). It is quite rugged and there is any @plastic of @@knob to break. It is in $ 15.
4 / 5
The product adds. The prize adds. Arrived punctually. Apt as described for the year and the model have required. It has purchased recently the van used and found require to substitute some backsides wiper arms. Any place of the local car part there has been the leaves requires. It has known of I have been to the dealership, would touch the tonne for him etc. Excited to find one to return on-line.
4 / 5
Installed this in roughly 20 minutes and of the work adds. An only odd thing is a wiper brota that is coming with him will not remain in an arm, which is reason I gives it 4 stars...... I will maintain to try.

2012 Chrysler City and Country
4 / 5
1/4 prize thus produced vs MOPAR. Same quality like OEM. A brota is not very good but concealed is not pertinent, an arm is.
5 / 5
Buys for a time a long plus in chance a current arm has to that never not dipping against a window
4 / 5
cheaply has done begun rusting immediately does not contact of window.
5 / 5
The prize adds, easy to install, need the backside wiper, this will return a bill.
5 / 5
13mm socket. Taken of an old a, pop in a new a. <5 minutes that comprises unpackaging. The works add.
5 / 5
I have taken this partorisca my City and Country (2014). Wiper Was copy esatta of a current a. The arm substituted and wiper and has taken 2 minutes. So only it could it be bit it delicate to take the old arm was (used some WD40 to loosen). But easy to substitute and good quality wiper.

Top Customer Reviews: WTI New Replacement ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
The old one has been frozen on with rusting has had to that use the hack has seen softly to take an old a-was. A new one has been in stiffly and snugly is done his work
4 / 5
has not seen still as extracted. This in spite of, looks he adds installed. Had has lost previously a plastic piece that has spent a die in original arm. As this does for an easy fijamente.
4 / 5
Has arrived like this fiancé, looks to be a substitution esatta for an original in 2/3 of a cost.
4 / 5
Has taken 10 minutes less to install. The utmost looks. Works perfectly.
4 / 5
Works of product like the charm, easy to take an old arm and install this. It gives the graces for the element adds.
5 / 5
Excellent piece, work perfectly!!
Recommends.
5 / 5
Has used this in the 2012 Ford Evasione. A harder thing has taken an old one was.

Top Customer Reviews: WTI New Replacement ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
Has-liked me a product could no low all a way and the broken the little like this ailing be ordering another but in general the product adds
5 / 5
was easy to install a leaf and a wiper estimativa of the arm Adds partorisca a wiper arm and has been rid punctually
4 / 5
Very easy to install. The whole assembly cost less than any wiper leaves.

Top Customer Reviews: Replacement for ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
A back windshield wiper the arm has prendido to clean a back window in of the marks the year and he gradually turn to a point where was only dangling freely and change in some backwards of breeze there. I have prendido for the local garage and has said only could take parts to mark to appoint real and does not want to when being turbulent. A venue dealership has wanted to $ 90+ dollars to fix it and included some tents of the zone of/the local cart there has been very wiper the available arms - front or behind. I stumbled through a part on here and ordered it the d 3 minutes later, is of tower in so-very-so-new again.

Has Had the small problem that takes some old nuts how he siezed in a threaded root. A pistol of the impact has not been budging the absolute. A bit cleaner to brake the d the grip of addiction was tools very better and after it conceal, takes the subject of bren to substitute. So far I so that it adds.
5 / 5
I have finished to use only a wiper inserts/inserts more than an assembly totality coated. A product comes with a cover embroiled separately, and a cover has the protective coverage very well in the.

Has chosen any one to try to take an integer wiper assembly of arm of our 2015 Ford Evasi. An original is on quite tight and has not looked to want to exit after I take some nuts. If there is the pulley puller probably was easier. An original is pressed in a studs so closely that it was fearful would crack a back window to oblige he with some tools there is available. It have to, these looks to separate exactly like an original, as any dry to have he in my garage.

Has a lot of videos to Tube this show as to take only a wiper spent. That is to say that fact. You are the bit the thwart finding a pin of around to achieve by behind an accommodation, but only requires patience. A wiper precise the bit to oblige to break in a pin, but again, PATIENCE. If you have read some commentaries, a vendor also has some tip on that to take an integer shebang.

To well sure would recommend this and would buy or again.
5 / 5
The substitution adds for a whole arm and cover. Finding a correct cover for to 2014 Expedition is not easy. A scrolling of an old arm was mere. It takes the nuts, and expresses an arm while pulling it was.

A new arm has had to when being flexed (VAL because of a wet - has done that subjects) to take in a ray. Once this has been done, bandage some back of nuts on and tense it down.

The whole work has taken 10 minutes. And that included walking behind in my tool spilt to take the pair of pliers.

HIGHLY recommends this. Easy reparation.
1 / 5
It take my substitution and some sums of looks of the part, a bad is that a wiper any click with a wiper the arm that the easy fact to fall out of that thats that spends when begins to rain and has had to the turn on. An image looks better but once have it can say that bad accesses. I will suggest to buy the different part that in fact works and perfect cape.
3 / 5
It suggests that order 2. Coverage that a plastic on this can any one when being any so fat or so strong whereas it has been installed in the principle in a cart. Only it have it ours first gel/of storm of snow of a season here in a Mid-Atlantic portion of Easterly Coast (Nov 2018) and start to clean a cart was and a wiper the arm was halfway fraction has entered a base. I have had felizmente the change (because of the fart of brain on my part) how was able to substitute or the whole thing hurriedly even so I am preoccupied that this will line up for a rest of a season of winter, when storm that has taken this wiper out of only poured enough 3' in our zone.
5 / 5
I have ordered this wiper and combination to cover to substitute one has deteriorated/broken or in our 2008 Ford Escapes window of back door. My woman was able of the substitute only and says was quite easy. It avenges with all the necessary parts that comprises a wiper spent and coverage of ray. We are to please with a functionality and look of a new wiper. In fact he better that an original.
1 / 5
It does not waste your money in these cheap rubbishes. A together comes with the wiper layer that does not return a OEM arm in my vehicle, and neither returns firmly in an assembly of the proportionate arm. I have installed he in my truck, and does not return a same like original course. Besides, when I have turned in a wiper, a cover is fallen out of way that the does not return firmly in an arm.
5 / 5
Excellent access for mine 2013 Ford Evasi . It IS the small hesitant at the beginning while it was not OEM produced. Even so, to good sure purchase this produces again. Any only for the Good saving except a quality. To well sure recommend it this product.
5 / 5
Mina returned 2009 Ford Escapes perfectly. I have not required a whole arm, only a cover.. But buying an arm And the cover was still the decent roads. The works add and would have to return your vehicle also!

Ones other commentaries: it takes an original arm was quite to take in my vehicle. Some nuts that control an arm in a window has been corroded in a ray that rests on. Literally I have to use pliers to break of an arm to exist to take in some nuts to unscrew of a ray. The good class!
5 / 5
A cover peeled entered an old so it needs the substitution. This one was very easy to install. Used an adjustable wrench for some nuts these wineries a wiper arm. I have to use pliers to pull an old wiper the arm was while it was bonded. A walnut a slid very on in the perfect access before tensing some nuts.

Has turned he on and dry a back window perfectly clean. It sees picture.
5 / 5
Because ossia a rear window finer wiper the arm has has not purchased never. The wind on that spent the terminal battery puller partorisca take an arm to the equal that was fearful could break an engine, window with a quantity by force has applied. Probably it require it so only a wiper because an arm does not pull far enough out of a window to in fact see the one who a subject was. It results Ford is using the quite caseous annex to an arm that was that in fact required to be substituted. But
5 / 5
has decided to take it casualidad with these leaves in the place of some normal frames likes Rain X, Michellin... Etc.
Has to that say, these are quite sturdy and cleaned. One installs in 2018 Explorer was basically discharges and game. Clip Of an old some and clip in a new some. An only thing is is in plot more beefy compared to one some have had- but ossia so only of the aesthetic issue which am sure I prender√° to remark after the few weeks. These leaves to do his work as they are drying clean and quietly with small to any streaking.
5 / 5
Has taken this to substitute the broken wiper arm in mine 2015 Ford marries of a backside wiper the portion has taken broken was. It was able to take of an old arm and situate this there. It is done of all plastic how is the little has bitten less sturdy that a OEM a like this this there has been the bases of metal as it connected it to a rotating breakings. You locate a lot and it is doing without subjects. So only installed to the equal that can change there are subjects down a street.
4 / 5
Instructions? Not clearing, no quite big, no quite concrete. Has has had to that fiddle with him for the plenary meso-now before I accidentally spent to a procedure of correct installation. I have had to snap something was and then bundle he of rain and learn a widespread poem in Proto-Going-European, swears.
4 / 5
11/2/18Works add for mine 07 Flange. Like this far any subject, any question. You update if something arises.

UPDATE: 12/27/18 I lodge Plastic leaves to cause wiper to fall off. The good looks does not look to do well. Here in the MINE has has had so only 1 big snow the chance and a plastic is brittle. I go to spend bit it more in hopefully better quality unless they want to substitute it free of the load and in the try again!
4 / 5
Some produced is better that a factory one my car is coming with. The installation is quite easy when you take an old one was. If it have it crusty the die rusted to require the special tool to take it was. A partner has had a tool but if he didnt , would have has has had to that do compraventa additional .
5 / 5
Has used liquid of English tone in a 13 mm edges of die to help loosen retaining die. Once the die was grupal residual bushing has been frozen to iron. Used the hack of leaf of saws of fine tooth to cut the slit. Used the engine of ray to extend residual bushing to release of axial. Cleaned up and installed new arm. In the work of now half or less. Extracted quite simple.
5 / 5
Has purchased 2 and both have broken in a same place,in a base which is last compraventa was October 2019,today is December 7,2019, has been to do this morning, is snowing to western Massachusetts,and a backside wiper has been gone, have gone house and had in a snow where falls off . As I will not be that it buys this mark again .
4 / 5
These produced returns a 2012 evasion. There is the description under that says no. This is not true. That has has had to that do for the take on it 2012 Ford evasion, is that an original wiper plastic of separate arm of a die of tension. Those marks looks does another die in an iron of a wiper ray of engine. I have had to use to flat file to grind down a coverage of aluminium exerts in a die of old tension of an old wiper arm. Once it has broken it pulled was it with pliers. Slipped a new wiper arm on and softly has presionado a die down and law perfectly.
5 / 5
Really? It says that some are has comprised. In a half of season of snow/of the heavy rain and I require this has substituted asap. While they answer with instructions. Justo ridiculous assume all the world-wide so only knows like this to substitute this. It can very still it imagines it was that a wiper the continuous leaf in. At all it marks on legislation. Ossia Of the woman that behind his day could change his own oil and of the tampons of brake. Ugh!!
4 / 5
A rear windshield wiper the arm there is prendido partorisca clean a rear window on done the year and he gradually transitioned to a point where was so only dangling freely and swinging in a breeze has retreated there. I have prendido for the cochera local and has said so only could take parts of mark of real name and is not wanted to to be annoyed. A venue dealership has has wanted to $ 90+ dollars to fix it and has included some tents of the zone of/local car has had any wiper the available arms - front or behind. I stumbled by means of a part on here and ordered it the d 3 minutes later, is behind to like this-a lot of-like this-new again.

Has had the little question that takes to to an old die likes siezed in of a threaded root. A gun of the impact has not been budging the at all. A bit more cleaned to brake the d the grip of addiction was tools very better and with which conceal, take the subject of seconds to substitute. Like this far I so that it adds.
4 / 5
Has finalised to use so only a wiper insert more than an assembly has covered whole. A product comes with a leaf has wrapped for separate, and a leaf has the protective coverage a lot very on that.

Has chosen any to try to take an integer wiper assembly of arm of the ours 2015 Ford Evasione. An original is on quite tight and has not looked to want to exit with which have take a die. If I have had the pulley puller probably was easier. An original is pressed to a stud like this closely that it was fearful would break a rear window to force he with some tools have had available. Prpers Having said that, these looks to separate exactly like an original, as I do not seat to have he in my cochera.

Has a lot of video to Tube the show as to take so only a wiper leaf. Ossia That has done. It is it has bitten it frustrate to find a pin of round to achieve for behind a house, but so only requires patience. A wiper precise the bit to force to snap to a pin, but again, PATIENCE. If you have read some commentaries, a vendor also has some touches on like this to take an integer shebang.

To good sure would recommend this and would buy one again.
5 / 5
Suggest that it order 2. Expósito That a plastic on this can not be like this fat or like this strong so that it has been installed originally in a car. It has had so only our first gel/of storm of snow of a season here in a Mid-Atlantic portion of East Cost (Nov 2018) and start to clean a car was and a wiper the arm was halfway broken is gone in a base. Have there was felizmente the transmission (because of the fart of brain for my part) how was able to substitute one the whole thing quickly this in spite of am concerned like this will resist up for a rest of a season of winter, when storm that has taken this wiper out of only poured roughly 3' in our zone.
5 / 5
Has ordered this wiper and combination of leaf to substitute one there is deteriorated/has broken one in ours 2008 Ford Fugge window of rear door. My woman was able of the substitute in his own and says was quite easy. It avenges with all the necessary parts that comprises a wiper leaf and coverage of ray. We are to please with a functionality and look of a new wiper. In fact he better that an original.
5 / 5
Are extremely happy with this product. It has been for cost the arm of substitution and box of leaf of the car of name of tent of local mark in two times a prize. Wanting to save the money of this vehicle there is on 240k miles in the and I so only spent $ 600 on 4 new wheels (still careers like the creature btw!), I have decided to verify prize of Amazon and has purchased this one in place of a a locally in 2x a cost.
Has arrived punctually and an only thing has required was the tool to impulse a current arm era. I have had once a tool manually, was the piece of cake to substitute! It has been at least the month and does not have any @@subject and a leaf that is coming with doing adds in 08 Mercury Mariner First!
4 / 5
An original wiper the arm in my House has broken some first time have tried to substitute a leaf, and this was the while it does. Felizmente This touched to lose in pricing of then. I wish that these have had more metal that plastic, but going 5+ years with a same leaf reason an original arm has broken, am happy that finally have the new leaf that any streak.

A course a harder that install is has taken an old arm was. I have bought the 2-jaw puller place of Load of Port that has done a trick. If your arm is stuck, be extremely wary to try the pry has been without the puller. An iron of engine is keyed, as it does not try screwing of an arm. You owe that pull an arm directly has been to avert potentially expensive reparations.
4 / 5
Excellent access for mine 2013 Ford Evasione . It was the little hesitant at the beginning as it was not OEM has produced. This in spite of, to good sure cost this produces again. Any only for the Good saving but for a quality. To good sure recommend this product.
4 / 5
Is returned mine 2009 Ford escapes perfectly. I have not required a whole arm, so only a leaf.. But buying an arm And the leaf was still treat it decent. The works add and would have to that return your vehicle also!

An another commentary: take an original arm was quite hard in my vehicle. A since I control an arm to a window has been corroded to a ray that remain on. I owe literally use pliers to break of an arm to exist to take to a die to unscrew of a ray. Good regime!
4 / 5
Has bought this wiper last winter and while it looks well, so only last the week before a quell'groups that it resists a leaf to a Mountain of Engine has broken to cause a wiper to still always of point in an earth.

I some surgery of bond of his zip to resist he in place, but he cant in fact be used withough signalling down some first movements of time.

Unfortunately, had forgotten all roughly he of then until to the amazon asked so only to leave the description.

Has has wanted to he for some premiers few days...

Ugh Has to that buy the new a punctual.. 'The winter is coming!'
4 / 5
Can not say anything roughly durability, reason installed it so only yesterday. Neither we take nieva here, only rain. It was the perfect access in the 2013 Ford Embroiders has Limited. It was harder that take an original wiper arm that to install this new arm. I also dipped it Bosch brota in a new arm. Perfect access. Totally calm when into use and dry a really cleaned glass.
4 / 5
The rear substitution wiper and assembly of arm. The a lot of built looks, pívot easily. Wiper Does well. Calmer probably will require the wiper puller. Unless your present arm is free I strongly suggests to use the puller. Installed in 2010 Expedition L.
4 / 5
Really? It says that some are has comprised. In a half of season of snow/of the heavy rain and I require this has substituted asap. While they answer with instructions. Justo ridiculous assume all the world-wide so only knows like this partorisca substitute this. It can very still it imagines it was that a wiper the continuous leaf in. At all it marks on legislation. Ossia Of the woman that behind his day could change his own oil and of the tampons of brake. Ugh!!
4 / 5
After the plot partorisca do to take a connector prepped partorisca a new arm has been excited partorisca take this on. The tolerance was quite well and installed but a moment has verified he for any wiggle and for the contact snapped well roughly where an arm connects to a car.

In that has squandered that money already in the new arm that snapped instantly the look am stuck that orders this again and any when touching once takes connected...
5 / 5
The product is quality and is returned my Ford embroiders 2008 for behind wiper. The delivery was timely. Nizza/Sure packaging. Beaten A heck that has to go it Pep Boys and the figure out of the product is returned my vehicle. Yes, a leaf of whole & arm has been comprised in a container.
5 / 5
This wiper the leaf is returned exactly to the equal that avenges directly of Ford. Remote side less than the part of substitution of the Ford and works so only some same. Good directions on installation. You recommend this to any that looks for the value adds in the part of substitution.
4 / 5
A brota is not twisted properly to returned a rear window of mine little Celebrates. An original Ford one has done the sweep cleaned, (until it begins streaking, of course). Doing the little bit of the manual curve no because of a mechanic clearance in a wiper arm. I remain with a unwiped zone in a cup of a window.
5 / 5
Could not find this wiper brota anywhere in stock. All some parts of car the tents have has had to that the order and expect the few days. I have received this one of Amazon a day and installed he in roughly 3 minutes, the work adds. The cost is in a same. I recommend to buy this leaf.
5 / 5
Prefect Has the 2007 flange and a backside wiper has broken and has has had to that the substitute. In five minutes have had of the old one was and a new an on. Really easy to install
4 / 5
has had this installed and doing less than 10 minutes. It is exactly like some arms of factory concealed was in my Evasion. This saved the substantial quantity of money. It can not find this part locally and a dealership was outrageous with his uploads to order and install an arm. Enormous thumbs on here!
4 / 5
My edges has broken my wiper to try to locate on a backside of a SUV, in planting to substitute a whole unit has thinks that would try this substitution. Has has had to that hacksaw of an old a, but took it once was, this new one has been in easy and is doing adds like this far.
4 / 5
An original whipper snapped was when a snow is resulted to be gel. I have required the little penetrating oil, but a substitution was easy and economic.
5 / 5
The product is coming very packed and with the himself has required instructions, the hule of leaf has had included the protective partorisca traffic. Returned as well as OEM without questions and extracted perfectly.
4 / 5
Horrible quality!
In the first place one has broken less than two weeks, as we send me to us the new a.
That one was cost until we spend for a car wash.
Would not recommend
4 / 5
the product is partorisca come broken; it was in 2 pieces and a clip partorisca resist them near has been broken. I attentively situated joints him and a tension of screwing an arm in order is resisting a wiper near and functional, but he no last hardly has the bit of gel or another control.
5 / 5
He Breaks any part of an old wiper is any question because it calms does not need the reuse any of some old parts. Ossia A first time has substituted a backside wiper I and took 5 minutes less partorisca the do.
4 / 5
Has received in time. Has an arm and leaf. I thought that it that it can use an arm that is already in my rear window. Nope! A brota will not touch a glass. As a whole the thing has to that be substituted. Bobo, when so only the leaf would owe that it reads.
4 / 5
Fast nave, much more economic that a trafficante. Easy to install. A worse part has taken an old one was. A substitution has fallen well in.
4 / 5
The washed car has taken of the part of my backside wiper. Ordered this, took it nave of free next day. The instructions are intelligible but does not take any a lot of to imagine was. Shopping again.
5 / 5
Perfect substitution partorisca mine 2015 Ford Sposa Titanium. S√ļper Easy to substitute, and the quality adds. To good sure order another when this one raisin was.
5 / 5
The product has arrived promptly and to the equal that has described. It is not like this solid ‚Äú‚ÄĚ like the original crew but is that it suffices while it calms is not yanking in the to do sure is not frozen the window. It is light but like this far is that it resists up and am satisfied with to him likes him an economic substitution.
5 / 5
Ford Has has wanted to $ 100 partorisca fix a behind windshield wiper. Thanks to Amazon, am spent so only $ 20 partorisca do quell'I.
4 / 5
It was fearful would require partorisca use the train puller because of a rust but so only sprayed some WD-40 to loosen a mountain and he have come immediately.
4 / 5
My edges in law has substituted my backside wiper in mine 2010 Ford Evasione with this wiper. The works add!!!!
5 / 5
Happy has been with this plus that much more expensive OEM part. The quality adds, easy installs, the law adds and looks new. Very satisfied.
5 / 5
Was able to substitute one that exists wiper in a House in just the pocolos second and a wiper law so only well.
4 / 5
This was to add and fact awesomely. It avenges with all have required. When I have taken it rids mine. All have has had to that was taken he out of a container and the plant . It is that easy.
4 / 5
Purchases these were more very sure in an install but is doing
5 / 5
A hule wiper has separated of an arm with which less than 3 month of occasional use. Total rubbishes! My rear leaf forward is lasted almost 3 years but I could not agree the one who has done there is like this tried this terrible one instead. Now I owe that try another.
4 / 5
In spite of a vendor that declares that this would not return 2008 Mazda tribute, has bought he in all the chance for the try on. It is exactly a same piece and returns perfectly. Ossia A course used even in 2008 Mazda tribute
5 / 5
has used this product to dry rain out of my rear window and he have done well. Easy installs, better that that looks for to attach the new leaf to an old arm. Highly recommended.

Top Customer Reviews: For FORD Edge ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
Colour: Apt 2008-2012 Ford Fugge A rear windshield wiper the arm there is prendido partorisca clean a rear window on done the year and he gradually transitioned to a point where was so only dangling freely and swinging in a breeze has retreated there. I have prendido for the cochera local and has said so only could take parts of mark of real name and is not wanted to to be annoyed. A venue dealership has has wanted to $ 90+ dollars to fix it and has included some tents of the zone of/local car has had any wiper the available arms - front or behind. I stumbled by means of a part on here and ordered it the d 3 minutes later, is behind to like this-a lot of-like this-new again.

Has had the little question that takes to to an old die likes siezed in of a threaded root. A gun of the impact has not been budging the at all. A bit more cleaned to brake the d the grip of addiction was tools very better and with which conceal, take the subject of seconds to substitute. Like this far I so that it adds.
5 / 5
Colour: Apt 2013-2017 Ford Evasione has finalised partorisca use so only a wiper insert more than an assembly has covered whole. A product comes with a leaf has wrapped for separate, and a leaf has the protective coverage very well on that.

Has chosen any partorisca try to take an integer wiper assembly of arm of the ours 2015 Ford Evasione. An original is on quite tight and has not looked to want to exit with which have take a die. If I have had the pulley puller probably was easier. An original is pressed to a stud like this closely that it was fearful would break a rear window to force he with some tools have had available. Prpers Having said that, these looks to separate exactly like an original, as I do not seat to have he in my cochera.

Has a lot of video to Tube the show as to take so only a wiper leaf. Ossia That has done. It is it has bitten it frustrate to find a pin of round to achieve for behind a house, but so only requires patience. A wiper precise the bit to force to snap to a pin, but again, PATIENCE. If you have read some commentaries, a vendor also has some touches on like this to take an integer shebang.

To good sure would recommend this and would buy one again.
4 / 5
Colour: Apt 2007-2013 Ford Flange Suggests that it order 2. Expósito That a plastic on this can not be like this fat or like this strong so that it has been installed originally in a car. It has had so only our first gel/of storm of snow of a season here in a Mid-Atlantic portion of East Cost (Nov 2018) and start partorisca clean a car was and a wiper the arm was halfway broken is gone in a base. I have had felizmente the transmission (because of the fart of brain for my part) how was able to substitute one the whole thing quickly this in spite of am concerned like this will resist up for a rest of a season of winter, when storm that has taken this wiper out of only poured roughly 3' in our zone.
5 / 5
Colour: Apt 2008-2012 Ford Evasione has ordered this wiper and combination of leaf partorisca substitute one there is deteriorated/has broken one in ours 2008 Ford Fugge window of rear door. My woman was able of the substitute in his own and says was quite easy. It avenges with all the necessary parts that comprises a wiper leaf and coverage of ray. We are to please with a functionality and look of a new wiper. In fact he better that an original.
4 / 5
Colour: Apt 2013-2017 Ford Fugge Excellent access partorisca mine 2013 Ford Evasione . It was the little hesitant at the beginning as it was not OEM has produced. This in spite of, to good sure cost this produces again. Any only partorisca the Good saving but partorisca a quality. To good sure recommend this product.
5 / 5
Colour: Apt 2008-2012 Ford Evasione mine of Returns 2009 Ford escapes perfectly. I have not required a whole arm, so only a leaf.. But buying an arm And the leaf was still treat it decent. The works add and would have to that return your vehicle also!

An another commentary: take an original arm was quite hard in my vehicle. A since I control an arm to a window has been corroded to a ray that remain on. I owe literally use pliers to break of an arm to exist to take to a die to unscrew of a ray. Good regime!
4 / 5
Colour: Apt 2007-2013 Ford Embroiders has Bought this wiper last winter and while it looks well, so only last the week before a quell'groups that it resists a leaf to a Mountain of Engine has broken partorisca cause a wiper to still always of point in an earth.

I some surgery of bond of his zip partorisca resist he in place, but he cant in fact be used withough signalling down some first movements of time.

Unfortunately, had forgotten all roughly he of then until the amazon asked so only to leave the description.

Has has wanted to he for some premiers few days...

Ugh Has to that buy the new a punctual.. 'The winter is coming!'
4 / 5
Colour: Apt 2005-2018 Ford Embroiders Because ossia a rear window finer wiper the arm has has not purchased never. The wind on that spent the terminal battery puller partorisca take an arm to the equal that was fearful could break an engine, window with a quantity by force has applied. Probably it require it so only a wiper because an arm does not pull far enough out of a window to in fact see the one who a subject was. It results Ford is using the quite caseous annex to an arm that was that in fact required to be substituted. May
5 / 5
Colour: Apt 2012-2015 Ford Sposa has taken this partorisca substitute the broken wiper arm in mine 2015 Ford marries of a backside wiper the portion has taken broken was. It was able to take of an old arm and situate this there. It is done of all plastic how is the little has bitten less sturdy that a OEM a like this this there has been the bases of metal as it connected it to a rotating breakings. You locate a lot and it is doing without subjects. So only installed to the equal that can change there are subjects down a street.
4 / 5
Colour: Apt 2007-2013 Ford Embroiders 11/2/18Works add partorisca mine 07 Flange. Like this far any subject, any question. You update if something arises.

UPDATE: 12/27/18 I lodge Plastic leaves partorisca cause wiper partorisca fall off. The good looks does not look partorisca do well. Here in the MINE has has had so only 1 big snow the chance and a plastic is brittle. I go partorisca spend bit it more in hopefully better quality unless they want to substitute it free of the load and in the try again!
4 / 5
It suggests that it order 2. Expósito That a plastic on this can not be like this fat or like this strong so that it has been installed originally in a car. It has had so only our first gel/of storm of snow of a season here in a Mid-Atlantic portion of East Cost (Nov 2018) and start partorisca clean a car was and a wiper the arm was halfway broken is gone in a base. I have had felizmente the transmission (because of the fart of brain for my part) how was able to substitute one the whole thing quickly this in spite of am concerned like this will resist up for a rest of a season of winter, when storm that has taken this wiper out of only poured roughly 3' in our zone.
5 / 5
11/2/18Works add for mine 07 Flange. Like this far any subject, any question. It will update something arises.

UPDATE: 12/27/18 I lodge Plastic leaves to cause wiper to fall off. The good looks does not look to do well. Here in the MINE has has had so only 1 big snow the chance and a plastic is brittle. I go to spend bit it more in hopefully better quality unless they want to substitute it free of the load and in the try again!
4 / 5
Has bought this wiper last winter and while it looked well, is lasted so only the week before a quell'groups that it resists a leaf to a Mountain of Engine has broken to cause a wiper to still always of point in an earth.

I some surgery of bond of his zip to resist he in place, but he cant in fact be used withough signalling down some first movements of time.

Unfortunately, had forgotten all roughly he of then until the amazon asked so only to leave the description.

Has has wanted to he for some premiers few days...

Ugh Has to that buy the new a punctual.. 'The winter is coming!'
5 / 5
Can not say anything roughly durability, reason installed it so only yesterday. Neither we take nieva here, only rain. It was the perfect access in the 2013 Ford Embroiders has Limited. It was harder that take an original wiper arm that to install this new arm. I also dipped the Bosch brota in a new arm. Perfect access. Totally calm when into use and dry a really cleaned glass.
4 / 5
Like another reviewer has declared...'Better cost two'. I have had a subject same with an arm that snaps near of a die of connector. It is that goes to try another mark to see has better regime.
5 / 5
Has purchased 2 and both have broken in a same place,in a base which is last compraventa was October 2019,today is December 7,2019, has been to do this morning, is snowing the western Massachusetts,and a backside wiper has been gone, have gone house and had in a snow where is fallen off . As I will not be that it buys this mark again .
5 / 5
Always are that it looks for a better value when purchasing aftermarket parts and tools for my personal vehicles as well as cars of clients. The quality adds and affordability.
5 / 5
The product is quality and return my Ford embroiders 2008 rear wiper. The delivery was timely. Nizza/Sure packaging. Beaten A heck that has to go it Pep Boys and the figure out of the product will return my vehicle. Yes, a leaf of whole & arm has been comprised in a container.
5 / 5
Prefect Has the 2007 flange and a backside wiper has broken and has has had to that the substitute. In five minutes have had of the old one was and a new an on. Really easy to install
5 / 5
An original whipper snapped was when a snow is resulted to be gel. I have required the little penetrating oil, but a substitution was easy and economic.

Top Customer Reviews: GM Genuine Parts ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
5 / 5
I produce it adds! All has required was the connection bushing, but I couldnt finds bushings anywhere on-line this was guaranteed to do, and any one the venue has had the, as have had to to find a connection. I have verified with two of my mechanics, and 4 part of cart tends, and any one could find he with his provider. I have found a plant concealed has had a connection, but has wanted to $ 121. I have found this and is gone with him. The works add, and took me only 25 minutes for me substitute after looking the 6 video of minute. Enough that surprised that for a prize, also comes with a wiper automotive.
5 / 5
I have used this ACDelco 84241847 GM Original Squad Windshield Wiper Module of System to repair a wiper 'transmission' in mine 2012 Chevy Equinox. The trafficker has wanted to $ 375 for a reparation. This part is an exact access and original GM course in the very good prize. It comes with an engine that a lot simplifies installation. This was a same prize like other childbirths where an engine has not been comprised and saves calm of messing around with a bad press designed-in connector of walk of the engine that is prone in failure like a rest of some connections. It shows the video of Youtube and you will be each gesture. A course a harder has taken a wipers to vary properly, but only run the carefully to try a gesture before fully tensing a wiper spent in place.
5 / 5
I have installed only this wiper transmission in the 2011 Chevy Equinox. A part is the perfect access and operates so has to. A procedure of the installation is not that bad. I have published what-in in this installation on Youtube. Research 'As to Substitute the Windshield Wiper Transmission in Chevy Equinox' and sure when being to subscribe and like a video him it them expsito useful.
5 / 5
Apt perfectly without subjects. Sure when being to limit a hole of original drain under a side of engine wiper arm if I do not want to maintain destroying connections even so,
5 / 5
At the end it founds a substitution Windshield Wiper Module of System that is a legitimate until substitution of date for Chevy Equinox 2010 and up that in fact works for more than the week, and, is a OEM the product done by AC Delco/GM. Had the long trail begins with an original part, a first substitution that has not exited in sake, then this joins these cures of a subject.
5 / 5
My east of installed threads in the cart of his sister any time. It says that it was sper easy to take he in his cart. Tan Now his wipers laws again!

If the precise, easterly buys one, is supremely easy to install and does a work.
5 / 5
These accesses of produced our 2015 Equinox 2.4 litre. If Google calms a number of part, some places declare it will not return , but he . Easy substitution with the screwdriver of any plan, he 15mm, and he 10mm socket. Paste Up Youtube for the low lesson and apresamiento the changes was. A Nox is notorious for wiper the problems and this option are several dollars of the cheapest hundred that has do in the tent.
5 / 5
This wiper access of system and works perfectly in fact better that some originals not having never. A prize was awesome! I have tried to have it substitutes in a stealership but one taking is only during a year 13 and has wanted to to drench me for the bouquet of the money when says an hour to diagnose a subject and would have to do another date has fixed....A week later! It can not go the week without wipers...Doing it my self has taken in an hour that saves the tonne of cash.
5 / 5
The parts of car tent have wanted to $ 125 arrests only a connection. This is coming with an engine also and was the relatively easy reparation. Followed the youtube that also. Highly it recommends.
5 / 5
A lot I like him his that of this element is an engine and a wiper mechanism, together. A prize has been point and averts with another, any-OEM, costing 75% or more for just a mechanism. It saves the tonne to time when that does a work. 3 rays was, takes a part and disconnects a tram, then 3 rays in and limit behind in. Very easy to do with. Calm save you a bit money and substitute this or on your own.
5 / 5
I so only installed this wiper transmission in the 2011 Chevy Equinox. A part is the perfect access and work like this has to that. A procedure of the installation is not that bad. I posted that-to in this installation on Youtube. Investigation 'As partorisca Substitute the Windshield Wiper Transmission in Chevy Equinox' and be sure partorisca subscribe and like a yes calm video the the expósito useful.
5 / 5
Has used this ACDelco 84241847 GM Original Crew Windshield Wiper Form of System partorisca repair a wiper 'transmission' in mine 2012 Chevy Equinox. The trafficante has has wanted to $ 375 partorisca a reparation. This part is an exact and original access GM run in the really good prize. It comes with an engine that a lot simplifies installation. This was a same prize like other parts where an engine has not been comprised and saves calm of messing around with a bad press drawn-in connector of walk of the engine that is prone the failure like a rest of some connections. It shows the video of Youtube and you will be all has dipped. A course a harder has taken a wipers partorisca line on correctly, but so only run his attentively partorisca try a place before fully presionando a wiper leaves in place.
5 / 5
The product adds! All have required was the connection bushing, but I couldnt finds bushings anywhere on-line this was guaranteed partorisca do, and the local person had them, as I have had to that find a connection. I have verified with two of mine maquinal, and 4 part of car tends, and the person could find he with his provider. I have found one situates concealed has had a connection, but has has wanted to $ 121. I have found this and has gone with him. The works add, and took so only 25 minutes to substitute me after looking the 6 video of minute. Enough that has surprised that for a prize, also comes with a wiper engine.
5 / 5
Is returned perfectly without subjects. Be sure covers it a hole of original drain under a side of engine wiper arm if I do not want to maintain destroying connections this in spite of,
4 / 5
This product is returned our 2015 Equinox 2.4 litre. If Google calms a number of part, some places declare it very returned, but he . Easy substitution with the screwdriver of flat boss, he 15mm, and he 10mm socket. Paste on Youtube/of Youtube for the short lesson and take it swapped was. A Nox is notorious partorisca wiper the questions and this option is several dollars of the most economic hundred that that has done he in the tent.
5 / 5
A wipers in the car of my leaves of daughter to do, there is pulled a coverage of an assembly and found one of a bushings has broken. I have substituted initially one broken bushing but with which 2 weeks a question arrived even in the 2nd bushing. I have had an extra to the equal that have substituted that one. When it Is spent the 3rd time has said ENOUGH. I have purchased a wiper assembly of transmission and engine in the prize 1/2 of a cost to take SO ONLY The TRANSMISSION in a tent of part of local car.
Took To him literally less time to change an assembly that has done for his for the do on top of the mine icy go ( has taken has stuck the pair of time). I have had the total of 10 minutes to change a wiper but will add a fact that this was one 3rd time had treated a procedure. Some first time taken roughly 1 now.
Substituting a whole assembly is Much easier that changing neither a bushings or a transmission.
4 / 5
This wiper the system returned and works perfectly in fact better that some originals not having never. A prize was awesome! I have looked for to have the substituted in a stealership but one takes is so only for a year ‚Äú13‚ÄĚ and has has wanted to me drench for stirs it of money when they have said an hour to diagnose a @@subject and would have to that do another date for the have week later! It could not go the week without him my self there is taken on an hour that saves the tonne of cash.
4 / 5
Has been expecting the piece of has beaten of junk to substitute a OEM. I have been surprised by a quality and creation of this substitution. It was the very better creation and looked to be of better quality that an original. It would buy of this vendor again. The prize adds for the product adds. It recommends vendor and product to everything! Thank you!
5 / 5
This part is returned mine 2016 Chevy Equinox perfectly.
The installation was quite easy he looks the 10 min youtube first video.

Are not a mechanic More the add but I installed in <30 min and work perfectly.

Ossia A more economic box that COMPRISES an engine. It covers and game!
4 / 5
Finally found a substitution Windshield Wiper Form of System that is a legitimate up to date substitution for Chevy Equinox 2010 and on that in fact works for more than the week, and, is a OEM the product done for AC Delco/GM. Had the start of long trail with an original part, one first substitution that is not exited to well, then this joins these cures of a subject.
5 / 5
The course taken likes fiancé, included at the head of schedule. Looked an internet has said that it has to that. Looked legit. Installed the. Apt legislation in. If it had not lost/it broke it to it the clips would have taken roughly 45 minutes partorisca install. Hopefully This an a lot of conk is gone in the twisty uphill in a rain like a factory one has done in 95k miles.
5 / 5
A connection of factory has broken in mine 2012 Equinox and I have found this gem on Amazon. Any with the 2010-2017 Equinox or the needs of Terrain partorisca save is link. A dealership has has wanted to $ 375 partorisca a part, the tents of local parts have asked $ 120-$ 170. It has been expecting partorisca have the transmission some engines but an already installs . The installation has taken roughly 20 start of small partorisca finalise. It shows the little video on like this partorisca take a plastic shrouds partorisca take to a wiper the assembly and he will save you time.
4 / 5
Are not the mechanic for any half and has has had to that he partorisca living that all the world would be partorisca locate the horse has had anything partorisca do with him but I this in 30 installed minutes very simple very easy thank you AC Delco
4 / 5
All some descriptions are some . Works like the sleep. Wine ith engine and transmission. Finally have my wipers has retreated again.
4 / 5
Really like that of this element is an engine and a wiper mechanism, near. A prize has been point and averts with another, any-OEM, costing 75 or more partorisca just a mechanism. It saves the tonne partorisca time when that does a work. 3 rays was, take a part and disconnect a tram, then 3 rays in and discharges behind in. Really easy to do with. You save a bit money and substitute this one for your account.
5 / 5
The parts of car tent have wanted to $ 125 paralizaciones so only a connection. This is coming with an engine also and was the relatively easy reparation. Followed the youtube that also. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Exact access partorisca my GMC Terrain. But this and enjoy a rest of your day like this takes 20 mins partorisca install.
4 / 5
The shot adds partorisca of the money, shows the Or tube partorisca dip he in, dealership has has wanted to $ partorisca the install. Calm thank you AMAZON
4 / 5
has Used video of Youtube partorisca instructions of installation and recommended part. Apt and has done perfectly.
4 / 5
They have said a delivery of the day then has arrived with which two day another that that it is quality adds
5 / 5
has taken this element 1 day and meso later. Produced of the quality adds! The fastest nave Ive has not had never, amour this company!!!
4 / 5
Subject ! And easy to install if Your mechanically has bent
4 / 5
the something in fijamente. Any surprised, this was the very simple substitution . An offering of prize was more than just. Thank you
4 / 5
Was an easy installs. It returns perfectly. And work perfectly.
5 / 5
Very happy. Roughly 1/4 a prize of another side partorisca model of same big quality
5 / 5
has Done well. Hard to take. Nissan Is terrible partorisca that.
4 / 5
Perfects and easy to install. Clock utube video on like this partorisca install .
4 / 5
Was an excellent access took so only roughly to 1/2 now partorisca install. Works like exspected.
5 / 5
When they Break calm will require it. Trying substitute some discharge is the endeavour has squandered . Swapped Out of a new transmission partorisca an old in roughly 15-20 minutes
4 / 5
Estimate very better that a supply of looks and local car partorisca be the genuine part.
4 / 5
Has taken roughly 1.5 hours partorisca install and this was with one has limited the tools have had. It could have done down an hour with the pertinent tools easily available. Saved $ 500 doing it I
4 / 5
Access and works partorisca 2011 Equinox LTZ. Easy to take out of an old and place in a new. Has no experience maquinal and has looked so only the youtube video.
5 / 5
Exactly like this described and the perfect party. The installation has been done in the subject of minutes and law adds.
5 / 5
This was easy to install yes has looked video of Youtube in that. Some returns to separate perfectly and have saved the plot of money but DYI.
4 / 5
Excellent prize, and does not have to that it exchanges an engine, likes with another wiper transmissions.
4 / 5
Excellent and easy to install and much more economic that a tent of car, has done an easy and fast installation
4 / 5
Easy to install and better that original. The prize adds also
4 / 5
part of substitution partorisca inferior creation that gm originally used in a terrian and equinox
5 / 5
Easy to install. Perfect access and reasonable prize and s√ļper fast delivery that more could want to
5 / 5
Is returned my GMC the perfect terrain, and has taken my husband so only the pocolos small to install
4 / 5
the product Adds has taken roughly 1 now that takes and installing fixs 2011 GMC Terrain!

Top Customer Reviews: OTUAYAUTO FOR ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 28 ratings
5 / 5
A part adds done for mine 2008 GMC Acadia and a part was only as it describes for vendor. Quickly arrived and all some instructions of installation have been comprised. This has done the things so much easier. To well sure it recommends of this vendor.
5 / 5
I have broken a wiper arm in mine 2011 GMC Acadia and has called a three big cart tents of parts and any one of them there has been one in stock. I have ordered this one and took it 2 last days and installed the in my Acadia. It IS easy to install although it can have you the problem that takes an old one has been.
5 / 5
New a good but difficult cape to take old unit That it is the fault of GMC.
5 / 5
The value adds, has substituted our arm broken in the jiffy. Access our 2012 GMC Acadia Denali.
5 / 5
Pause my wiper spent in mine 2009 Saturn. Once again the amazon has saved a day. Looks Only like a a broken and was so easy to install.
1 / 5
Bought this for any one, the desire has not done never
5 / 5
Fast delivery! The prize adds, accesses 2012 Acadia Denali, works awesome!
5 / 5
Ordered this partorisca substitute a OEM when a coverage partorisca hide a die has broken of an original. A coverage in east is likely to fall off punctual and a wiper the leaf is useless. A wiper leaves streaks that it has to that substitute with another. Any sure he is a subject with a wiper leaf or pressure of insufficient cradle of a wiper arm. The supposition will discover when I buy the new leaf. It do not have to that it has it very expected partorisca a prize but looking behind would owe that have spend of the money partorisca buy the product of quality.
4 / 5
An arm of substitution was easy to install, has taken 10 minutes. A clip of coverage in a fastening stud was malformed and any clip on. Some clips of annex were the amply spaced partorisca ensure an arm. I have used a coverage of an old arm like the substitution. I will see like this it resists.
5 / 5
Has broken a wiper arm in mine 2011 GMC Acadia and has called some three car tents big of part and any of them there has been one in stock. I have ordered this one and took it 2 days last and installed the in my Acadia. It is easy to install although you could have the question that takes an old one was.
5 / 5
A part has done sum partorisca mine 2008 GMC Acadia and a part was so only like described by vendor. Arrived fast and all some instructions of installation has been comprised. This has done things so easier. To good sure recommends of this vendor.
4 / 5
Good access.. Easy to install with some pertinent tools.. The only time will say according to which durability..
4 / 5
Like a prize and returned in 2010 perspective of Saturn. Like this far like this good.
4 / 5
Has bought a wiper arm/wiper leaf combo. This was less expensive that so only the substitution wiper leaf in a tent of part of local car. The instructions were quite easy to follow. Perfect apt/substitution still original crew. Toallitas Humid a rear window a lot of cleanly. Highly it recommends this crew.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good. Deja go what hard time . Easy quite also dipped on. Taking an old one was was the real ache.
4 / 5
The product adds. Easy to change in 2012 Acadia Denali.
5 / 5
New one returns well but difficult to take old a. Ossia The fault of GMC.
4 / 5
Has driven down one issues today and an arm has broken. These would have to that last partorisca always if any abused, my originals has broken so only because of the boy grabbing and it breaking was while it was in the light of stop. You take as it pays stops. No shabby is one . It looks that this there has been the point of week of when you are molded.
4 / 5
Fast delivery! The prize adds, returns 2012 Acadia Denali, works awesome!
5 / 5
Has broken my wiper brota in 2009 Saturn. Once again the amazon has saved a day. Looks So only like a one has broken and was like this easy to install.
5 / 5
It is the economic product like calm can not be crazy. This in spite of, a wrong movement and some falls of what whole averts before calm included can install.
4 / 5
Like this pictured wicked easy to do for self like this happy I for my account!
5 / 5
Quite easy to install, the fact adds, snapped for the half inside the month of installation.
5 / 5
Once it was able to take an old wiper of mine 2012 GMC Acadia, this substitution has been in easily and has done perfectly.
4 / 5
Doesnt Coming with the wiper I dunno because but imagined it .
5 / 5
Has used a wiper arm in the 2007 Perspective of Saturn. It is described like this and has done perfectly.
5 / 5
Returns perfectly! A lot reasonably it price! To good sure recommend this vendor and element!
5 / 5
S√ļper flimsy Feeling. It was partorisca substitute punctual, so only does not feel partorisca likes it will last long.


Related YouTube Video: