10 Best Automotive Replacement Windshield Wipers & Washers -

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: Bosch ICON 13A ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5
UPDATE (1/10/18): I have called Bosch and has said the plus or less my problem. They have said this sometimes spends because of a quantity to time that some chair of covers in the warehouse of the amazon. They have offered the road me another new pair directly of them in any load. It take the quickly and law perfectly. The service of client adds of Bosch. I am updating my description in 4 stars likes wiper the covers that is supposition to do !

Original description (10/24/17): active there was only these covers (16An and 26A) during the month. Durante to this time liked him only of the small time. Even so, these wiper the covers are already streaking so bad that the unsure chair that turns the on at all (photo of seen and video). Perhaps take it some few lemons , but an action of these is very terrible. I go to have that substitutes them after only the few uses, which are objectionable. Highly it recommends that you find an alternative option!
1 / 5
I am not sure what some roads is with these covers of the icon sold by Amazon, but this recovery of covers to have some Asymmetric spoiler cual ways a bit spoiler would have to when the be was to centre in a verge (which also assemblen my covers of factory). Two times now an Icon of Bosch 22OE the cover has of the amazon has a spoiler in a centre of a cover. My truck also takes one 18OE layer that also ordered of Amazon, and a spoiler on was in a verge like my covers of factory. This has done my look of covers mismatched. As I have called in Bosch ready of support of the technology and spoken with the type there and confirm that a spoiler in these covers would have to when being to the long of a verge and no through a centre. It says perhaps a cover of the series of the evolution was possibly packed in some wrong boxes, but for has to spend he in me 2 times thinks that that it is the different subject . I have finished to run in the a lot of tent of venue of parts of the known cart and has bought the 22OE spent and an Asymmetric spoiler is to the long of in a verge likes him would have to when being . A one of some tents of the parts have come also bundled with a lot of more adapters to do them work with a lot of different models of the vehicles and a cover of Amazon is come with any another that or that it is pre-attached in a cover. It has attached the beak of a cover of the amazon apresamiento together with a cover of the tent of the parts has purchased. An upper cover is a cover of the amazon and a fund are a tent of parts a (that it would have to be it which they all look) has attached also beaks of a packaging. Only I do not comprise why it is so different as I am giving this some 1 star.
5 / 5
BIG COUNCIL (for any substitution) ... It poses the low towel in a windshield when substitutes. I have substituted my covers this week is spent. I have taken an old cover was and has posed one in of the skins wiper arms in extension so that it can unbox a new cover. Uhm...The arm has not taken/lock as it breaks down and has shattered my windshield ... In a blinks of an eye.

The can not blame even so -- concealed was my failure . A wipers was easy to install and offers the toallitas humid clean.
4 / 5
For those with more than informative VW or of vehicles of Audi, is gone down in a fund of a subject. I have called Bosch and apparently has two containers for one 24OE, only a one with an ash of shield and a sentence soyhacha Claro 365' writes on he (Photo of Voice) contains some the extra adapters have required for ones newer VW and vehicles of Audi.

In fact, remarked with one 19OE bought, a description dictates 'the only use clears Max 365 arrest VW'. Quan Took it mine 19 OE in fact comes with an ash of shield in a front and some extra adapters so that or very well. I have finished to take the repayment for mine 24OE and is in a process to imagine was so to ensure volume a right unit

has spoken with the amazon and has said does not see the road to ensure a product is the soyhacha Claro 365' as they have suggested perhaps go in the local retailer but I also could try another product in Amazon has Max Claro 365 in a description.
5 / 5
It uses some Icons of Bosch on everything of my carts since paste some years of mark of piece. Like The plot of people. He been through a lot of type and of the different marks of wipers, but that fulfils that these Icons give me a global action is looking for. I change a windshield wipers in my carts every year in an end of a summer, so that it lives in a centrical valley, ca where the summers are in some figures of triple and an air is quite dry. Like the summers take the toll in a wipers rubber. The active did not have it never a lot of the problems with Icons of Bosch. Each pair this has purchased has been I adds and has done well. I bond with these so that only have the plot of attributes that another wipers does not have . These wipers is frameless so they hug an outline of a windshield in place of just chair in a windshield which can leave lines of water in a windshield. They do very well in of the big speeds. With some wipers the aerodynamic has not been taken to represent, as that raisin is in of the big speeds a wipers begins in impulse never so slightly out of a windshield loosing his capacity to take all a water of a windshield efficiently. With a creation of these Icons of Bosch even so. They are pressed in a windshield in of the big speeds so calm whose loose action. These neither cause any noise of wind in of the big speeds. A lustrous creation of these utmost just looks. More importantly these wipers only do the fantastic work in moving to the each to which likes him to him tomb to water out of a windshield. I recommend to choose these up and some of a RainX Washer Fluent additive. Some additive marks an account to water up in some windows and the easiest fact for a wipers in totally take. Some utmost Icons with out of the, but some additives only those that very better
5 / 5
One east for Engine and side of Passenger.
B IS for side of Passenger ONLY.

Can combine A/An or A/B.

Characterises B has extra curve slightly for a side of passenger, but Write A law to win while it expect.
1 / 5
I have bought these with big expectations. It has to 2600 road of trip of one thousand in some holidays and the new covers have wanted. For in the decade (better supposition) has bought Rain-X Latitudes for all my carts. I actuate Absolutely any complaint quite a lot of Rains-X, only spent to see that Bosch had come up in several descriptions of positive/pieces. I thought that it that it give them it tries he - the boy was that the expensive deception. In a course of this trip treats rain (50% of a trip was and behind) and gel / of snow while we were there. Some covers have done a supremely poor work that clears/ a window. A better road to describe it was concealed takes it 80% net (in better) and leaving the cloak of muck in a window. A room in a half of a windshield where a passenger and side of cover by side of the engine in the foothills was terrible. In heavy rain, has not been so perceivable, but after a left wing to rain up was when was bad. Any one that subject washer the fluid has used, he any one 'net' a window.

During a course of this trip has tried to dry/cleanup some covers - any difference. This morning at the end it leave. There is the clear snow last night and has to driven 1.5 hours. The while had any snow/to go rains to rack and sea, only 1.5 hours in the interstate/salty cradle that has required the plot to clean. These covers are only terrible, and with a side of passenger 50% or more soiled left. It take the house and he have downloaded a car and then saws old Rain-X covers of Latitude that posed in a counter as I have posed backwards them on. 5 bren Of washer fluent and the pair of toallitas humid a windshield was pristine again.

An age of these covers was 1 months in a vehicle. They are absolute junk and thinks that is sure to say that the has not possessed never the worse pair of covers (and has paid so much). I am to take pressed to included say concealed has had an old pair of covers that bad like these - simply does not clear / to clean a windshield. I call me crazy - but when flavour of unit he be able to see, these covers clearly is only bad, or has taken two very defective covers . In any subject am affiliated with Rain-X, but these Latitudes while pricey is spectacular. I am guessing an ones have taken to the era is the old year and is far upper in a Bosch. An only road is 40% long life is if a life has expected is measured in of the hours.

Update: I have achieved among Bosch for support in these windshield wipers. I have not been able to take them has substituted. Besides, Bosch retreated never included turbulent to answer (2 weeks now). An only positive was that it speak it this with Support of Client of the Amazon and has offered to take a product thought included there has not been any one of an original packaging. Then I fact that would have to has done of a beginning - has ordered a Rain-X covers that has used always in a past. It poses these new covers on - done while I have anticipated they . 5 stars in Amazon, zero in Bosch.
2 / 5
Down in these. The the lowest period is to the sum but a longer period is quite so bad while taking. My cart has 3 covers(16 inch, 20 inch, and 24 inch). So much a 16 and 20 is awesome and literally squeegee a clean window. I have been blown was that better dried that my last pair.

A problem is with a 24 inch that is only in front of an engine. Of a cover is angled inward, some external verges prevents some means to enter contact with a glass. In this way that an outside is squeegeed clean but can not see out of a half. The terrible creation and I would not recommend anything longer that some 20 covers of inch. The desire had gone with the rigid framed wiper..
5 / 5
The side of the engine 2003 4corridor spent
Acts exactly while it has to without his or streaking. Ones other critics that complains in this necessity of covers to substitute his wiper the arm jumps that attraction a wiper in a windshield. If this cradle is old there is not quite a lot of tension for a cover to be flush against a windshield. This vibration of causes, sounds, and streaking. For me these wipers the perfect work.
4 / 5
I WANT TO Bosche marks! They are to good sure reasonably priced and big quality has done products. My anterior wipers was Bosche and last me 3 years!!! It can not resist to repurchase them again so substitutions. EVEN SO, this time when substituted both of my wipers Bosche (18' and 24' stops to 2006 Corolla) in 3/1/17, is disappointed really that one 24' wiper the cover is not drying clear how 18'. It is leaving the trail to water/streak concealed will not dry era. Active HAS HAD only his on for the small in 2 month! It was not has the deserted one, but has surpassed now my turn of 30 days! And it is been raining or the zone of Boston for a past week and began in a lot of unbalanced me that the desire could exchange he for the nine attack of unit 1 star out of this description only because of a paste or lose very fashioned wiper layer. Hopefully These helps any one concealed can run in a same problem and voice any defects sooner in front of his on duty days are up.

Top Customer Reviews: Bosch Rear A280H / ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
5 / 5
Easy to substitute. It returns a door of barn of mine 2011 Mini Clubman (Gene 2) perfectly. Dried well so far. The product is done in China. There is a Valeo wiper before. Although they are done in Germany if my memory serve me well, last around the year or so much.
5 / 5
It does not return a cart while it announces. Mass of the ache the road retreated since was soyy lack.'
4 / 5
Fall eschew and pause in a pvot for just brushingthem while washing a cart. In ffirst has thinks that was the fluke, but spend three times. You favour and go in a trafficker for these.
2 / 5
Terrible! The picture has 2 leaves and says the twin and the description say group of one, imagines a pair, but would be bad, very very wrong. ONLY TAKE A COVER!!!!!
1 / 5
Listing like the pair of the covers but I unit taken only A one concealed took is wrong and would not return a wiper arm.. This company apparently is shipping only one was on purpose while it looks he is spent before.
1 / 5
It does not contain 2 wipers while in a description of product: 'Bosch 3397008005 Wiper Original of Instrument of the Cover Repalcement Wiper Cover, Pose of 2'

Only contains a wiper.
1 / 5
Easy to substitute, the son-in-law has taken only minutes.
1 / 5
Near of in OEM but any quite so easy in clip in. Some side of toallita humid by good or better side that some original while an another any quite a lot of side also.
5 / 5
Looking for the substitution partorisca a backside wiper leaf in mine 5th-gene 2015 4Corridor and this are to look so a this access. A leaf is a right period , but an assembly is wrong (the OEM the assembly has the separate piece that thinks has to that do with a wiper the leaf that hides on a window when any into use - rear wiper assembly nerds correct me like this necessary, but a point are has wanted to maintain this).

A good informative is can slip a leaf and of the pieces of metal was and plants him to an arm of old/assembly and remount. While ossia squander it of bit (I has the new wiper arm that will not be used), beaten to pay $ 15 or $ 20 more paralización marks it new assembly of Toyota.
4 / 5
Is supposition to return in my vehicle, this in spite of a mechanism that clips a brota on is not very drawn and is free, not ensuring. Like the result is very noisy and does the very poor work that dries a windshield. It was under a supposition that Bosch is the mark of quality but transmission of the things and the companies often cut corners.

Update: I have contacted Bosch like all three wiper the leaves have bought for my car was terrible and has failed quickly. They have promised that any of support of the technology or the support of client was to contact. A lot of month is gone by and no the peep of Bosch. It does not purchase these! It goes for a leaf of costruttore original (Deep in my chance) loves something well.

Top Customer Reviews: MOTIUM OEM QUALITY ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
Terrible, takes instantly. Then more I have remarked late there was roughly stupid protective plastic covering a flange of hule. A clip has broken partorisca take the forward partorisca remark a protective, like this behind going the Amazon in all the chance. It has had to that buy crappy some in Autozone to take home as it will not be using these at all.

That roughly some better instructions? It says people to take some plásticoes protective. I see the worse descriptions probably neither there is remarked of the protective neither. They are not when be paid for this description.
5 / 5
A groups that it control a wiper to a J-the hook of your car is all plastic. It does not import the things have done of plásticoes while they can manage a tolerance of the stress of a work is drawn to do. In this chance, this in spite of, interior 2 weeks to plant, has had some snow that has begun was wetted enough and then a time has fallen. My car is work . After leaving a car to cover (far start) start and paintbrush of a remaining snow. An inferior half of a windshield is the free snow. Among my car and paste a wipers to give the test. Snow and fly of gel and he like this done my new mark wiper leaf. I exit and have the look and a group plásticoes is sheared for the half. Cleanly The plastic broken. Any value a hassle to try the fixed guarantee and has required the substitution NOW. My prójimo wiper the cost has done sure some highland groups has been done of metal.
4 / 5
When in the first place we substitute our Deep Civic windshield wipers, has gone to the reputable tent of parts of the car. An agent have directed there to cements wiper leave that was any one expensive, more expensive or so only frankly expensive. We buy a pair and has paid almost $ 40 for them. I have sworn in this point that would require to find the most economic alternative reason in Hawaii, with a caustic time and such, wiper the leaves spend is gone in the year. Like this when I am coming your offer for a sized wiper leaves for my car in a point of prize, could not resist. It is gone in, exactly with a legislation sizing and returns on like the glove. To to A next day liked and of some leaves have maintained a water was and any streaking. Immediately pleased with our compraventa will order again when this wear was.
5 / 5
These wiper the leaves are súper easy to install and do really good. We have had the enormous storm a same day received him and law incredibly well, better that brotas that I have paid much more stops. They are very built and look to be that they resist on against was a heavy plus of rains.
5 / 5
Does a bit those that the months have purchased the 2016 Chevy the intersection has limited, which is a fashion of the oldest organism . They have had still some economic wipers on the and has has wanted well sure prevails it wiper, especially that bolt in Wisconsin with everything of his crazy time.

Was pleasantly has surprised that for a prize has paid, this gone back perfectly in my car. I am spent now for my first fallen and now storm/of gel of the snow with these wipers and is still intact and doing perfectly.

To good sure would recommend and to good sure will be to purchase when it is now of substitutes .
4 / 5
These leaves any to to the clip on likes there is of the thought has to that and asked like this would not remain never on. One first snow they both have left the widths swatch of unwiped windshield roughly 8-10 wide thumbs! Then with which roughly 1 minute, my question has been answered roughly to the equal that remains on- his No. A side of engine has flown was and down a street!!! So much for these wipers.
4 / 5
This product is terrible for mine 2008 agreement. Of a time I first his place on, a pressure in a windshield has been uneven doing the big zones in some means of a brota be entirely untouched.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. A big some toes and a paste of plastic part a windshield everyime
is used, is installed correctly , has bought another in a place of parts of the car and works perfectly. They have confirmed this one has been installed correctly but a creation the fact the toe when operated
5 / 5
has installed the add a lot of wipers on some years that is coming with all the classes of adapters, imprecise instructions, and was generally difficult to imagine was like this to install them. And without breaking them too much.

Like this when I have read some of some descriptions here declaring some same in these wipers has been prepared to tolerate a worse instead for a value adds of two wiper together. Any so much!

This was seriously an easy plus has not installed never has a regular “J” way to arm wipers. It does not believe Me ?, look In a picture of instruction has attached. Simply you express some sides to open a clamp. Slide Your wiper to plant by means of a hole in an arm of clip (like pictured), and snap it has closed. This has been. I have installed a together in literally less than 5 minutes.

The time will say in a quality but my experience has been that there is really no extracted adds of difference among frames. You all dry, his work, and then raisin is gone in 2-3 years. Reason spend for an expensive some.
4 / 5
Has been excited to buy wiper the on-line leaves, but would be necessary has known it was too good to be true. Some instructions (in a container and on-line) is minimum and no useful. I imagined it it was like them it has done but they still a lot clamp on and some pieces have maintained literally the fall averts. I have taken my car to the mechanic, and his wiper the guru of leaf has said he never included seen some like this before. It could it does not take him quell'has attached neither, and a direct plastic pause. I have paid a mechanic for new leaves (which was on in roughly 30 second) and has launched these some in some rubbishes.

Top Customer Reviews: Rain-X - 820151 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
I have purchased this leaf and dip the in a side of engine. I then dipped the Bosch icon in a legislation. The ones of way that there is always has loved a better. I have read a lot of pieces alleging a Bosch and Raines was both good, as I have purchased both. A rain x has had 3 only characteristics. He always worse treaty and streaked. A Bosch no. of icon A rain x the assembly rusted. A Bosch no. of icon A rain x is the fall averts. This was so only with which 1 year and perhaps 5000 miles partorisca drive to the long of the winter in Ohio. I will not be that it buys this mark of wiper again.
4 / 5
There went him roughly 2 weeks now. (These asks so much 19' & 24' wipers)
has had the pair of days of the heavy rain and is doing well.
So only some info partorisca you: If has a big J hook wiper weapon then
has to that use an annex that comes with some leaves. I took
a moment partorisca imagine that it was when installing them. Mark takes some hooks snap partorisca situate
when pulling behind in some leaves. I have not listened the snap a first time and when I tried them
one of a wipers has been partorisca fly by means of a street. It was beautiful to look.
Has turned on and on in the arches likes gaped in him with open mouth.
5 / 5
First of this Rain X, has had splurged and bought Bosch Icon wipers that it was fantastic and is lasted 3 years. The time has come finally when I have required partorisca substitute them, and like it the sense has to that economize and the rain has bought X. At the beginning they were well, but squeaked and has not cleared a windscreen as well as a Bosch. Well, I did not expect him partorisca treat also partorisca a prize, but with which so only the little boy! Such the disappointment! These leaves do not have on resisted. His streaked and has left the film that he hard to see in sure light. I will not be buying these again. I will spend partorisca bend of the money and take four times a value and life!!
4 / 5
Is very hot and dry here in a big desert and a hule in mine wipers very last same… longitude in of the expensive leaves have like this preys partorisca pay too much so only partorisca see them dry rot. These were roughly 15-bucks for pair and they a work in mine '99 Expedition and I also dipped a same mark in mine '90 Chevy pickup and when they begin partorisca deteriorate will not spill the tear in that I has paid. They are estimativa wipers and yes is the wiper junkie then these will be the disappointment . All the wait is an occasional window washer reason does not rain never here in a summer and these pocolos partorisca take snow but once scrapped was partorisca maintain a windshield (and rear window) quite cleaned without the plot of streaks. Now import what no in of the leaves at least once the year has a hule that the attractive am gone in some finals so the useless result in a portion of a windshield this wraps around to some mirrors of view of the side like this has to that him the substitute every year are not that it spends the plot to do like this.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Calm once is able to substitute your old windshield wiper shoot (ossia the little bit has complicated ... I have had some writes the one who changes my oil helps was lol), finds that a new a fact the quite good work. Comprised in a box is three different annexes , as it will be compatible with a lot of different windshield wiper arms. Never I have bought of my car (a 2004 Ford Taurus!!) A windshield wipers there is squeaked. It has new place some in diverse have to us still drives crazy. After substituting both wipers with Rain-X some have not listened squeaking anymore (control out of my video). I have had the leaf lateralmente of an engine for the year, and still is doing a lot well. I have purchased of of the east, has driven in both heavy rain and the moderate snowfall and my windshield remained clear.
4 / 5
This Rain-X wipers are adds! We are by train to use them On our Toyota Sienna and law effectively to clear rain, snow, and street debris. Some leaves remain pliable in hot, fresh and cold conditions and work properly to clean some windows. This Rain-x wipers is also quite well in a lifespan department, last it longer that brotas of economy. His seldom squeak or streak (perhaps sometimes during some premiers pocolas raisins but concealed is not uncommon for any leaf) and install and uninstall a lot easily in just in the each car of passenger with his adapter of clip of dual comprised arm. In general, these wipers laws well, last decently long and is available besides measured in a prize abordable. When Calm require them in crummy time, these leaves will not leave you down.
4 / 5
Rain-X is recently state doing some serious television announcing in his wipers which have used before. Mina 2014 Ford F-150 has two 22” wiper the leaves and one install has taken 5 minutes less than using any adapter. Be sure to measure both leaves in your vehicle because sometimes a two is different period . I have read now some revises to declare that these leaves do not resist on well, but there are a lot of factors of time in touching here. If your stays of vehicle alfresco in a sun or freezing time that it is the enormous factor . I recommend to use the cleaner of glass well each month or like this to clean your windshield and does not mean the cleaner of house. There is cleaner of the specifically done glass for vehicles that prevents spotting and resupply the smooth surface for your wipers. Everything wiper the leaves are not easy, but took your calm times can imagine it was.
4 / 5
Bought Bosch Icon 1st, was a plus wipers has had has not bought never. His mine returned no 2008 Kia Spectra. Fumbled With them an hour or so much and there is finally @@give a fatality of a situation. It has ordered then this Rain-X wipers. It has taken more with a longitude to unpack-age them to dip them on. This look good quality wipers and expect that volume a lot of use of durable time of them. They are a lot disappointed in some Icons and desire Bosch has not fallen a ball in a like this called is returned my car. Not kidding, waled external and there went him on less than 2 minutes. This comprises to take an old some were. My hat goes was to Rain-X that does wipers that in fact apt vehicles that regulates folks walk.
5 / 5
These leaves had that maximum 8 months when thoroughly it has cleaned a woman windshield and glass and sprayed a windshield and cycled a wipers, so only to look them clatter and skip by means of a squeaky clean window.

Would imagine these have failed the pair of the leading months, in a 6 mark of the month but a woman is not like this attentive the such things until it takes like this bad the can not be ignored.

He, alive in some brutal big Sonoran Empty with his blistering alone, and has had the toneless soyonsoon' this year, which probably contributed to a woman not mentioning anything in this past wipers.

This in spite of, his vehicle is estacionado under the carport in home, with point of shadow of the sun estimated in 60-70 is up in a-side' that is a front (West) and side of engine (Of the sud) of a vehicle, and while it is work , is blessed with being able of estacionar in the something the one who is shaded all day (this could be one stimulating of occupation and part of the container of true profit here).

These wipers was $ ea. Behind then, and it can say that one is probably he better has taken these $ leaves in the Tent of local Dollar for like this long these RainX the leaves am lasted. I see it concealed it is his row of current prize $ ea. ($ ea) With Subscribing & Save (S S). There is the reason for him, also.

Like another reviewer has written, has bought Bosch shoots (Icon) and his Directed Connect (rear leaf) and his all is lasted the solid 3 years.

He, the cost of the icon $ (ea.) In the current amazon that prices, but would substitute these RainX 4.5 times (assuming has survived 8 months) to cover one same 3 years a Bosch the icons am lasted for one 18¢ avings' (in a S&S estimate).

That 18¢ avings' goes in a cost of hassling with changing an economic-or brotas four times like opposed to once. You would pay the little more thus privileged in a current esgular' prize of $ . (These were all imagined in the alone leaf, folds he for a typical practice to change both leaves a same time).

Does not have any affiliation or association in any way with any Bosch, RainX or any one another wiper manufacturer or revendedor. I so only used Bosch Icon because this was some last leaves has bought, and can see a date each one that like this of these frames has been ordered.

In short, these leaves are the dud savings . So only take these if you are really tight on money or loves him slap on the automobile ossia in his last legs and/or is selling in all the chance. They are sure Rainx upper tier the leaves also would be the very better values that this 'value' leaves.

Has used the variety of notes and different leaves of leaves, and my personal opinion is that it is hard to beat an Icon, unless one has been with a súper spendy leaves of Silicone that has to that, for reputation, last roughly two times while some leave 'conventional' better found in any big box or tent of parts of the car.

Finally, these leaves are to crap unless you are in the real pinch. It considers him leave 'provisional' only and otherwise any value a hassle. Material in some point in the near future will install the leaf of silicone in the side of engine of a woman and a leaf of Icon in his side of passenger and have the show down to see if THOSE PAID of extra cost for him.
5 / 5
Has bought this element (in fact., 2 Of them) because of a mark.

When it has taken a product has discovered that is to be dip up for a bondadoso of wiper arm, and to fix he for my type has had to take out of the part of a wiper this was quite firmly in place. I have directed to take it was without marring a product. The instructions would have been useful

With which me slid a wiper to a wiper arm and has discovered that it could not force a bit plastic adapter, meant to take a place of a pre-the installed piece has had to take. I have tried several ways to try to take it to go in. Finally, it has given up and it has taken my van for inspection, while his tent could gather it properly. A mechanic has said that that has had three possible iron the diameters so that the provision had been done, but any of them was quite big for some pins in mine Ford old van. It has used the pair of bonds of zip. These were the abonos fixed, and much easier to locate that some the plastic parts have distributed. On that, it will be much easier to take these wiper the frames was when some times comes.

The would not have done a costruttore goes the failure to comprise one 8 x 10 discharge form to supplement some skeletal instructions in a rear side of a container of product.

Top Customer Reviews: Rain-X 830116 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 44 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought the together of Latitudes does the year in the local tent. They were much more economic likes run of the ascent and has done the better plot. I am lasted the year in the world-wide daily behaviour real (SW Wisconsin = 100+ F exposed of full sun, -30F extreme of winter, a lot of rooms of street, dirty windshield this has taken wash in avg 1x for month) and was admirably solid interpreters. His finally begun streaking the bit has decided like this partorisca substitute them like this splits of preventative interview. A j-connection of hook in these leaves a j-the partially exposed hook that exited of half of the street and the muck go in there. Some Latitudes j-the connection of hook has been sealed and included clasped with the solid snapping his so it has known has been closed. Some hardly ever have formed Latitudes streaks and has done an excellent work during snow and chance of heavy rain. Like this far these have endured streak that crazy forcing me to use washer has flowed the pocolas extra raisins with leaves. This takes extra concentration that is annoying in 80mph in 5:00am in a darkness during a rut when done has pursued for bucks the dart was on to a street. I think Rain-X need to start with behind to a joint to draw with these reasons are more than the authorship.
4 / 5
These windshield wipers the work adds, but has to that take a coverage of some leaves or will leave horrible waffle patterned streaks. The suspect concealed is the one who some 1 descriptions of star are informing to. It does not take seeing spent like this in leading windshield wipers has bought, but could be wrong.
5 / 5
Has come so only with An any one two! Reason a lot so only buys a ugh this is annoying but can be my failure for not reading attentively this would have to that go in the insiemi is stupid.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. A wiper brota in an accident is a Rain-X Supported (this element) the new mark, recently installed out of a box. A wiper brota in a legislation is one 8 old month Bosch wiper shoot. This video says it everything. It does not buy this.
5 / 5
Horrible. It has left more streaks in mine windshield that a latitude broken old wipers has substituted.
4 / 5
Been using these for the few years. I have used to buy an economic plus some and change them twice the year. Now shabby
these and so only change them once the year. Also extracted my windows with Rain-X two times the year. I think a treatment
and a wipers goes hand manually. Very satisfied.
5 / 5
This product is better, that a regular wiper leaves. A wipers clean my vehicles windshield without streaks more does not experience the sound to scrape, although a rain there is prendido. Very happy with this product. I will continue to buy because of his efficiency and longevity.
5 / 5
Has expected the things add of this product because it is rain x and has has liked him always his products. This in spite of, these leaves leave bad streaks in mine windshield and a clarity is not orders. I seat my old year wipers has done better that these. Also, they are noisy and squeegee sounds. Any impressed with this product. It will not buy again or recommend
5 / 5
the amazon would owe that be more careful that sells and confirm accesses your vehicle. This is resulted the enormous question . Swipe of bad time. The element has not been a correct part for mine 2010 Ford Evasione. I have had to drive during a storm without wipers and are not to comfortable buying part of Amazon. This in spite of my last part was corrected how is 50/50 but with some holidays and a slow topmast. I have turned this the ups tent in Dec 30th. Has receive it but the amazon does not have to that update my turn, that resists on 50 dollars of my account and I can not resupply to buy another pair until this pair is refunded. Looked the good leaf but I am included be to a rain x place of web and this number of the part is not for my vehicle. They are also he has spent an hour that looks for to imagine has gone by that his no returned! Definite ache! So only be careful need the run immediately, is not rich, and some times can create the hazard far more dangerous that has expected.
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Any of entity streaks has left. In a video has endured is in an accident, generic in a legislation. The glass is full of rooms of a street of winter. Any streaks can be seen is reason have not used the plot of washer fluent (to the show of purpose a lot of muck).
Revises to allege a lot of streaks is likely people that there is not taking some hard plastic coverages of a leaf of silicone.
Does not know this in spite of times it the mine will last streak free.

Top Customer Reviews: AERO Voyager 13' + ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. I have paid cash partorisca the used 2008 Deep Odyssey recently partorisca use like the van of work. One of some things has required was new wiper the leaves have bought like this these and has crossed my toes. It is resulted partorisca be PERFECTO! I have not gone so only incredibly easy to install (after looking the video of Youtube I he I in roughly 5 minutes) but like this promised they no jitter or squeal and an action partorisca dry is smooth and effective game , included rain! I want that these leaves go in to the together like opposed partorisca buy each one an individually that it has to that you with more than vendors. Something to commentary is new to purchase for wiper brotas is that usually some two leaves forward are not a same measure. With these leaves, calm only compatibility of control with you the vehicle and calm can rest ensured that goes partorisca take 2 leaves that will do. An only thing that would do a better container is partorisca have a rear leaf has comprised also. I am satisfied entirely with these leaves and to good sure can him recommend for the Deep wholehearted Odyssey! They have been dipped to a test in rain and snow. And yes, I have paid full prize partorisca these!
4 / 5
Has substituted finally a wipers this is coming with my Corolla used after being entirely fed up without when being pas able to see by means of a smears when it liked. Still after spending for carwashes, these wipers smear a lot of moisture to some opaque blurry disorder in mine windshield. Reason almost does not find never a time negotiate it and does not have the tent of part of convenient car in mine commute, has decided to purchase wipers on-line. I have trusted entirely in of the descriptions of leading clients to decide in mine wipers, as I have loved chime in and say these some have been add like this far! I have purchased these in a start of January in upstate NY. Of then, they have been used in freezing rain, blowing snow, and touching rain. I drive in an hour the day, and still some days where some streets are that the salty disorder has wetted that sprays and dry in yours windshield and is using washer flowed constantly so only to see, these wipers extracted really well. I have been happy with them like this far. An only quibble has is that a centre of a wiper resembles not resting firmly enough against a windshield sometimes, like this occasionally will leave a unwiped streak roughly 2 wide thumbs is street of wipe . This mostly spends when it is cold (under hiela). Otherwise Has been treating well.
4 / 5
Has ordered these the while behind for the future substitution in mine Glorious Cherokee and once that the time is coming has done well for the months of pair. After this pair of month, has begun the streak and has not taken a water entirely of a windshield. It went him to launch in some rubbishes and take some substitutions of name of the mark but has loved to achieve was the first company. It said him my @@subject and is sending out of the substitution. The qualities of a product can have state that lacking of in my pair as I go to give this another shot and update my description when they go in. A support of client has been I adds by means of.
4 / 5
These leaves are bloated and compliant to a surface of a windshield profile. It is a lot of entity that considers a pressure applied for a wiper arm. Both of our cars have on 10 years, alive in a Northeast where resulted of time of the winter with curves read in wiper arms. When I in the first place installed some leaves, in both chances there was the streak in front of the side of an engine windshield to the equal that is annoying and a reason the bought these. He then looked on-line for reasons and more frequently is reason the snow and the gel there is distorted a allignment to a window. As I have bent each considering wrapping an arm in the newspaper and bomb to water used pliers to bend them a lot slightly down to apply more pressure to a window. Both cars are perfect and these wipers clean very better in of the totals that any of some predecessors. It remains to be seen has had to that while another, perhaps three years but has had to that two years will be satisfied. It is been the pair of month, like this far, like this good.
4 / 5
Sad to say one of a wipers is coming averts already. A hule separate of a headline. I have contacted a vendor three days ago and are while to the response.
The vendor to update correspondent me substitution. It has taken roughly 10 total of the days of some times have notified a vendor until I have received substitution.
5 / 5
When I have bought these, I not having incredibly of the big hopes. These have surpassed my expectations in the each way. A windshield in mine 2013 Deep the EX agreement-L V6 has an odd form, like this traditional wipers so only does not operate. His skip the big portion of a windshield. I have had to purchase this hule squeegee fashion wipers, and until recently, has been buying a RainX frames. These are the third of a prize, a highland hardware is upper quality , and a wipers is doing the work adds to maintain my windshield clear and streak-free. So only bought more (in some pertinent measures) for mine 2016 Deep Odyssee visiting Elite. While they the decent work to resist on, does not plan to buy anything more than here on was.
4 / 5
These leaves are the snap to install and is the fantastic upgrade to that thinks is some original leaves in mine 2000 Cabrio Convertible (concealed active has done always horribly, for a way).

Some leaves will come prepackaged, with the protective leaf, and with some clips have closed. It is not too clear on like this to take this open clip, but has found yes express firmly in some grips (pictured down) will open with ease. You can then attractive of your old leaves and then slide, any forcing these to some mountains of new leaf and close on some clips until insurances. It does not forget to take of a plastic protectors the one who the looks is the common occurrence .

This fantastic work ( has has had zero streaks and zero squeaks, the difference of another reviewers) and is much bigger that my originals that am excited extremely roughly, but is returned still to to my car likes them the promised and identified by some vendors soyodel Finder' the tool has used to choose these. It is good to clean the zone to surface big that previously with my old leaves. Also, a side besides is that you are buying the together integer, no the alone. Calm sometimes love the together integer, pre-elected and more economic that buying them one the time.

Are really happy with these and to good sure will buy more than this vendor/of provider. If I can answer any question in these wipers, to the left know me. They are happy to help.
5 / 5
Fallen 2016 update: I have been using AERO leaves for the while now, and has done another comparison. In mine 2010 Hyundai Touched, 2010 Toyota Rav4, and vehicles of work, these leaves are still some the better leaves have tried in this point of prize, in that has compared the to him to Bosch Icon, Rain-X Latitude, Michelin Stealth, Valeo Frameless, and Motorcraft All-Parcos.

These Aero All-brotas-to Season leave some better streak-toallita humid free, out of any leaf has used, without something dead or streaks for a whole season. For a test of abuse, I swapped went him on one of my vehicles my old plus, and is effective very displaced 9 months by means of the reasonably hard winter. It has taken almost 1 year 3 month out of a place, before there is prendido finally treat well in some flanges. Calm would be necessary substitutes them each one that 6 month, but - as your climate - would be likely to take you the full year of use of the together only. So only a Bosch the icons am lasted longer for me (1 year 6 month in the van of work), but has not treated like this well like Aero All-the seasons have done out of a box. With which 3 month, the roughly 5 month, a Aeros and Bosch treat like this well. A Bosh the appeal of first icons of only the little in around 6 - 7 month, but usually substitute them for then.

Is very calm, included by means of dry glass, so only like this to a Bosch Icons. When they Are new mark , take the little skidding when that looks for to dry debris out of dry glass, but for with which one or two regular uses in rain. Once in the moment, will take one of some 24' leaves that is the little stubborn to install, but finally will go in with the pocola extra force. Once installed, some leaves are quite easy to take, but has has not had never one falls off. Some of some other leaves are VERY DIFFICULT to install and VERY DIFFICULT to take (looking rain -X). It likes that they are of insurances, but wants to be able to change them without that has to that use the tool or the excessive force in chance has to that do the transmission out of a cochera.

A AERO All-leaves of Season, in everything of my tests of comparison and use along, is my personal favourite for each car in my cochera or fleet of work. They treat some better of day a, extracted spent a lot still 9 month, is one of a calm plus, is easy to substitute, and is very a lot priced in the together.

Original description: Well, I have used this by means of diverse rough summer and of the seasons of winter; a Aero the leaves to good sure treat like this amiably likes Bosch brotas of Icon, to the to the equal that liked a lot and used partorisca of years. Some leaves treat well of then of the Icons , and is in fact the little easier that install (the coverage to close is the little less stubborn to open when uninstalling). An Icon is is the tad calmer by means of a windshield in side-for-tests lateralmente, but my ears of the novice honradamente could not say any difference if I have not been side-for-side. Applying the little Rain-X to a windshield quite neutralised all the noise for until 3 weeks of use in firm, during a rainy season. For a prize, am sticking with a Aero is in 2010 Rav4 Limited, and 2010 Touched.
5 / 5
First time have turned a wipers in the side of an engine is coming averts. A groups of the mountain was attached still to a wiper arm but a rest of a wiper has flown to oncoming traffic. Scratch Of view in mine windshield but think that can fix it, a wiper a lot also. It has been there is run over before it could turn around and the recover. They are so only happy has not rained hard. I have used a forward in mine Hyundai without questions, does not know the spent to this together.
4 / 5
Informs to update 10/5/2016. Originally I have thought that that these were terrible, but has found that it had done a deception has included another reviewer had done: have not taking a clear/yellow plastic protectors of a leaf. These coverages of look of leaf to be something relatively new -- the leading leaves had purchased did not have him and has not been obvious that has not been to separate of a hule wiper inserts. To take some plastic coverages, some leaves have done fantastically and think that is the good value.

Top Customer Reviews: Bosch Automotive ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
You can see the people that shout in these wipers 'when being ugly) or 'the flight was'. Partorisca A forward, has found that I can leave 'this big ugly part' on Or the take was. An adapter can clip directly to a bar in a frame of leaf in place of clipping to a 'big ugly part' (those precise doubts be tried partorisca low 'You ) that clips to a frame I wager this clip in the option is some in at least the averages of some chances.

According to which this 'the flight was' after installing them, has 97 error of installation in a part of clients, comprising trusting the program of application of the vehicle of the amazon and assuming is a correct part (verifies with another party, i.et. It transports of Rock) A rest 3 when being the error of nave (the correspondent of wrong part) and 1 defect of costruttrici. Like this bet on error of installer.

Partorisca Those, is better was that it goes to a tent of parts of the car, likes Zone of Car or alike, the attended partorisca the sale can , and will install them partorisca calm partorisca free and launch an old some were partorisca you, also.

Partorisca Some reason, manufacturers of car has not imagined out of the simple 'just click he on' approximation partorisca install wipers partorisca very to the long of the century and amour to on-of engineer something like this simple and insist the majority of these installations is unnecessarily uncomfortable to frustrate.
4 / 5
Has purchased this partorisca mine 2007 Deep Access, and has done adds at the beginning. It has not taken too much long partorisca install, and has not done a terrible tugging his that my old wiper the leaf has done. Partorisca A prime minister two-three weeks that has had this in my car, has done perfectly! Partorisca A prime minister two-three weeks although we so only light rain apresamiento.

Today, has had finally the enormous thunderstorm and has turned a wiper requests to two - a second a lower dipping it could go. I have had still 2 speeds that was much faster. It is lasted partorisca roughly two second before drying immediately of a car! Now they are down he wiper leaf. Usually it does not leave 1 descriptions of the star and he really is not in a fact that are was 16 bucks (does not forget partorisca bend a cost of the yours compraventa because nave). It is more than east is the complete authorship . If this had spent in a street in place of in traffic of now of the haste, any one could be seriously state hurt or there is wounded. Perhaps it has had something has lost in a confusing 'instructions' or perhaps has had the súper secret second lock that would owe used that they have not announced, but go to be to good sure purchasing my new substitution, new leaf, to somewhere more.
5 / 5
First Bosch wiper of almost Any variety concealed extremely is in disappointing.

Has bought these in November 2018. They are in 2001 Suburban, which is estacionado outside in the the sudeste Wisconsin. As of roughly done three weeks, these are has shot. Astonishingly Cut lifespan... An economic plus Bosch OE brotas of substitution in ours two Saab 9000 east, there is estacionado I a lot beside a Suburbial, usually cost in $ each one that like this when it buys him parts of car tent on-line European. His usually last the year to 18 month.

A like this-the leaves “of the calls of Clear” Goodness am too hard to sweep in both directions, included in the rain enough in bylines. Has no @to @give until today, 20 April 2019, that had substituted the like this recently. I am appreciated that to the amazon dips the small poster approaches a cup of the page of product that declare “ has ordered this produces on (full in a spatial) date.

Will not squander my money in of the leaves of Clear Goodness again. I will buy neither more expensive Bosch brotas of Icon, or some basic MicroEdge some.

Hope I except calm of future frustration.
5 / 5
Wiper I leaves are obvious: toallita humid cleanly without streaking; mountains securely to a wiper arms, and be relatively noiseless into use. So much, spent on prize, in $ 24 look it (different period). It comes with adapters of trace for several wiper arms.

This Bosch serious, that have read of a saying of focus is 'distributed' for Bosch, suggests a serious is authorised to another costruttore that spends a Bosch frames.

To all the cost of the like cost, if $ 20/pair, or BMW $ 90 pair OEM, has to substitute him in around 6 months. A compound of hule is affected for UV and external contamination; there is not any way around a schedule of substitution, although calm seldom 'used him. A hule degrades when exposed to one alfresco.
4 / 5
Vehicle: Installed in 2015 Chevy Equinox

Front Windshield Requirement: A leaf is main that another. A front windshield the leaves are not a same measure. Commanded this leaf of measure and calm will require to order this leaf to measure Bosch Clear Favours 24CA Wiper Leaf - 24' (Sale of 1)

Installation: Take an adapter that goes in a leaf. I have had to use the screwdriver to burst an adapter of a way among a container. It has been concerned that it would break it but has burst of final. Looked in an adapter of current leaf and found a one in a container that was identical and has burst well in a leaf. It has then done another leaf and his snapped on to a wiper arms in my Equinox

Action: they have done perfectly. My leaves have required to change bad. These have dried to the fog of good fog was perfectly this morning. Very pleased with an ease of installation, included although it was my first time . And pleased with the well has dried it of the mine windshield. I will buy this exact some from now on.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. I have thought wiper the leaves have been supposed to take water of the yours windshield. Apparently no. These are the hazard and seriously could restrict any one is visibility . A video has comprised is a day after installing some new leaves.
4 / 5
Has bought this for mine 2013 Prius. Usually it uses Bosch for my VW Golf and has thinks that has take a same quality but I was bad. Some instructions are the small confusing reasons is just pictures of all some types of wipers and that attach use. Well, I can follow pictures but was new calm transmission wipers, two of some look of pictures for the pleasure; it has confused. I have installed a wiper in mine J hook easily but has any 'clicas' or closing mechanisms. Some instructions have not mentioned any, as I have thought that that it was a lot. While driving to a tent, has begun to rain. Yes, the good time to use my new wiper. With which two wipers, a wiper is fallen off and an arm lines my window and I have driven without the wiper in a rain. A bit those that miles later, there is estacionado reason has taken scary without the wiper. It gives the graces for some memories Bosch.
4 / 5
Has used this leaf for the side of an engine of mine 2014 Ford Celebrates ST. It was easy to install and is returned perfectly, this in spite of, are fearful a wiper brota is terrible quality. I have substituted some old leaves reasons were streaking (with which roughly 2 years in some automobiles). When Some the old leaves were new, has had fantastic drying capacity, any streaks anything. These leaves leave streaks well out of a box and does not look to take a windshield very cleaned. It would return him, but I have launched already it was some old leaves .
4 / 5
Has bought the 24' and 19' for my VW Passat. One 24' (side of engine) is returned well and the law adds. This in spite of, one 19' (side of passenger) does not have sufficient curve, as it does not contact with a windshield paralizaciones in a final 2-3'. Of of the this is a side of passenger, does not import . This in spite of, my together forward of Bosch (has had to change model of then some have bought previously is no longer offered to returned my car) has been surprised for of the this.

Update. Have downgraded My response to 2 stars. After the pair of rains, has found that there was a bit streaking, a lot chatter, and the clunk when there is revoked in a cup of a cycle. Like the result, has ordered the together new of leaves of the costruttore different and will use these so many leaves of backup
5 / 5
looks Bosch there is redesigned a wipers of the mine last neighbours. Some the new Clear goodnesses attach to a wiper the arm the big plus of a windshield. Some Icons have on another of my cars seats lower likes some original Clear Goodnesses. I am not sure because calm redesign the product for the less appeal. It does not look good with both wiper the arms that hangs an extra thumb on a shield of wind. I will update a description if an action has been adversely affected by a transmission in creation. All I need now is some rain to try them was to sees to do .

Top Customer Reviews: OEM QUALITY 13' + ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
Extremely happy with cost of mine, this better work that an original windshield wiper leaves that is coming with mine 2018 Deep Civic. An Original wipers has tugged in a same glass although I have paid the plot of money partorisca Deep changes him era. These nifty the leaves are easy to change and is smooth likes butter in a glass. Any streaks or tugging.
4 / 5
This record and has done perfectly in mine 05 Z71 suburbial. They are many hanged lighter that an usual metal braced some, but treat one same. Had some horizontal wiggle, no like this tight likes rhe another that at the beginning concerned, and thought it would be a subject. But they seat tight in a windshid was in 90 MPH, ran him in 90, any subject.

I installed these in the filthy windshield and the spotless in 2 steps. They have come with the protective green neon in some leaves and shipped in the odd box, but in general, theyre awesome.

Im In SoCal, and will update each little calm month like this volume an idea on longevity. These really so only take used partorisca clean and defogging, of the that takes quite a lot of rain thus kinda normal use. My last wipers was rainX the years of frames rotted was inside the year because of hot, the sun that chairs, and dry climate. If this last the year for less. I will be happy.

Mid November 2020 update, 3 month. Holding cup of qell, included during all an ash of some fires, and a heatwave. It will update again in the little more month.
5 / 5
Has purchased your W/B of Amazon and received him on October 11, 2020. I have cleaned a windshield with 0000 wool of steel and cleaner of first glass. It has installed a W/B and expected for a next rain, which is gone in a same day . They were calm and extracted a lot well.

A creation is a lot well, and a paper of instruction with there is detailed the drawings were drawn perfectly for sympathetic an installation.

There is remarked a width of a hule real is tightened more than other leaves of substitution have purchased in a past. This would have to that leave for the life of the longest service... As it will not block like this quickly.

Will do to follow it up in roughly are month and advise you on his action.

Thank you To do the good product that the looks will resupply the life of long service. If they continue to treat well, I will be to order more for mine other vehicles.

TJ
4 / 5
Accesses: Toyota Camry 2008.

Climate: empty - small to moderate round of year of the rain, grieve any snow in of the winters, the winters he the cold plus is usually any less than 25F, extremely hot and dry in some summers (120F 0 type of humidity of hot).

Use: 1 Day. If I do not write a description now, will forget...

Impression: surprised is all plastic. An interior can be metal , but no in an outside. A plastic is sturdy. Mina, a silicone is an only thing that @@subject anyways. More, where alive, does not have to that me worry roughly gel and freezing with mine windshield wipers.

Installation: video of Youtube or something would be good to have, but to all the cost, is easy to install. So only it takes some imagining was initially.

Estimativa And Quality: $ 15 for the pair is the good prize . That has known was not that a house was plastic (although it is sturdy plastic). Cuz Of a sun here, has not been if a plastic will melt or crack, and if he , ossia $ 15/year or $ 15/state. A silicone is really that dread one the majority of, but included really good and expensive some any one last 2 years in a sun of desert and hot dry here - which is reason are well with buying any economic wipers while they have had to the year. Like this far, a drought of silicone really well and no the sound. This can change like this of the transmissions of season.

Buys Again: That has known was not that Walmart sells a Goodyear all classifies of house of the metal of windshield wipers stops in $ 7 each one that that. Cela The most economic fact that this pair. I am not looking for something concealed hard 2-5 years. So only I am looking for cost-effective wipers because of occasional rain and blistering dry heat that cracks a silicone quite quickly. Like this if this a hard really well, to good sure would buy it again. If any hard included the year, will take Walmart presupposed some next time.
5 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. Produced of the good quality will maintain to buy in future has required
4 / 5
are not a automotive man. They are not it adds with cars and while we take me to knots to signal One to signal B, am happy. It has known I do not require to substitute windshield wipers every year or so much... It likes three more substituted years take him with these. They do really well and the installation is easy calm once know that it is doing. I have not had any questions still among new england snow and rain. Probably I will buy another band of these in the (now was) the year yes has required.
5 / 5
The product is coming quickly, has had the question and the vendor was a lot quickly on answered and was exactly that has been expecting. Recommend a product and vendor
4 / 5
has had the hard time that installs reason are an idiot . When I imagined It it has been it is resulted the character . Yep Nieve and dry rain of the yours windshield. A test will be in what time has had to. Last pair (different mark) is not lasted the first year of the hule has begun detaching to arm so that it expects that these are better quality ...
4 / 5
Was really unsure roughly buying this because of a prize and mostly plastic construction. But they have had some good descriptions and a prize was like this economic has said, That a heck. I have done the good election. Easy installation, drought very cleaned without streaks and covers a surface of better window that a lot another wipers. Well value of the money
4 / 5
These to good sure have a wrong adapter for mine 2019 Mazda CX-5. This in spite of, was ridiculously easy to slide some leaves of hule out of these and one some in mine car and so only substitute this part. It has taken 5 minutes. And waaaay less question that hunting down more expensive wipers with some adapters corrected in the sea of photo of bad product.

My husband, the one who is usually mine soyechanic,' stared daunted--I supposition has not had never an old beater car whose leaves have not been orderable anymore. Lol.

In all the chance, economic and work so only well!

Top Customer Reviews: OEM QUALITY 13' + ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
It has to that 2016 Glorious Caravan and have the finding of hard time wipers concealed does not leave streaks. If his no streak somehow takes broken where some transfers of hule lateralmente. I have been economic and expensive and at all lasted or has done well enough for Búfalo NY time. Like this far these have been doing so only well. A real test will be the backside wiper and plans in those order that afterwards. It has loved to try first fronts.
5 / 5
This 21', side of engine and 19' leaves lateralmente of the passenger is to come shipped in the very done box protective box. Each leaf has the protective light green you so only slide of a hule wiper after installing. The installation was quite easy. My impression is the upper product of big quality. I have run a wipers after installing spraying a windshield and has take some have flowed entirely, any streaks, any noise like my old OEM brotas these have substituted.
Has to that say that I am impressed likes turn and treaties in mine 2005 Deep Civic. I estimate these the notch on a rest, so only be sure to measure and verify your first installed measures to order to save you the plot of headaches, see the plot of one stars descriptions so only reasons the people order some period of wrong part.
Will update to to this description likes-me another with which some time and the use is spent.
5 / 5
Of then has purchased this pair of wiper leaves, has shipped my house, for less than a prize of the only wiper brota that could it he anywhere local of mine: I am surprised in a quality of this product. A packaging was a lot of and easy to open. Some instructions were directly advances. It was easier that dip these on that to take an old some were. One saves of upper/coverage a look of point of the very better connection (of my hooks have had the little rust on the). We have had the few rainy days of then installing them, and utmost. I can not speak his longevity so only still, but some looks of initial quality to be add.
5 / 5
Wipers Installed in roughly 3 seconds for the leaf in mine 2013 Ford Flange. Perfect access! After taking a guard of protective plastic flange, has dried each new wiper the clean leaf with a tampon of alcohol to ensure the good, clean, smear-strike to try first use. Some leave' the cradles force the full end to finalise contact with a windshield so that has any one has lost describes during use. I commute to do in a Pacific mountains of Noreste and walk in of the conditions of snow/of daily rain. Included when down freezing, some leaves remain pliable and curve perfectly to match a windshield for effortless, clear vision! Better that main final, mark of name (imo). We will owe that see what time a last but in this prize, last it a season is the subject has compared to appoint leaves of mark. Yours cost now! The election adds!
4 / 5
The amazon alleges these are compatible with the 2000 Chevy S10, but some rests lateralmente of the engine has twisted too much and a centre of a leaf does not contact a windshield at all. I have left it seats in a sun partorisca to the long of the week now to see yes has improved, and there is no.
4 / 5
Absolute rubbishes! They have fallen it averts some first time tried them. Thankfuly Is not gone in driving in fact in a rain when I tried them. Remote stay out of these things, goes to take any in the bad accident.
4 / 5
Installed quickly and easy and has resisted on utmost during this travesía of weekend to some mountains. Some of you can not believe this but was blizzard aim out of Icey conditions (22 terracings) in some mountains of SAN DIEGO, CA. This economic wipers has on resisted by means of one 5 walk of now on, on, and down Locates Lagoon.
5 / 5
The installation would be much easier some instructions have declared a need to exert the quite big level by force in some old leaves to take them. Has the habit to treat things with the sure quantity of delicacy to avert that his failure, but in this chance some the old leaves will not exit unless you pull in his quite vigorously. It has given once on and that, in that tried that all more could think of, is coming immediately without hurting to anything more. In his substitute with a new some was very easy. A lot it does not estimate his longevity because they are new and has not had same occasion to operate them. I have not estimated sheerness reason do not have any idea the one who that is.
4 / 5
Installed in mine 2014 Chrysler Country & of City mini van. Easy installs, the looks adds. A packaging can look the bit to deceive but a cradle of leaves to the pertinent form once is was.
4 / 5
An A lot of - was easy to dip on.

A Bad - A very first use was poor. Skipping And tugging how was old and hardened. And a real leaf inserts/inserts is not fastened to a frame; the sliding legislation was.

Recommends Not buying these. The mine is in some rubbishes with which some uses.

Top Customer Reviews: Rain-X 5079274-2 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5
Very disappointed with these covers. Desprs Only the little of the months already are beginning to leave streaks in still of clear rain. Supremely IS thwarting to direct in rainy time. I have purchased some covers of Latitude therefore mine and the carts of my woman, and three of a four purchase all look to have a same problem. Has thinks that that that buys the product of premium, but that does not look for when being a case.

Will be to look elsewhere for my next sets of covers.
1 / 5
I do not write any a lot of descriptions of product but has listened thank you to help a next buyer the majority of the decision informed in his compraventa. Has data to 1 star so that they were easy to install, but that is where arrivals. Streaky, has not done well in a expressway (or in wind-the rain swept). I re-installed, cleaned, wry, angled, anything could think of to augment contact with a windshield...Unsuccessfully. The return and he has bought the set of Bosch leaves of ICON in less than the month, which are upper in the each road.
3 / 5
The product is well but the description would have to when being clearer considering compatible highland type.
Said access 96% of wiper arms. It was useful has said also an adapter of the mountain integrated no for a Lock of Rock 2 and 3 types of mountains that is used generally for by behind wiper covers. If I need the Lock of Rock 2 or Lock for Mecer 3 mountain of type, then require purchase the wiper the concretely the cover designed for by behind wiper applications. A Latitude 2-IN-1 Water Repellant leaves any type of Lock of mountains of apt Rock.
1 / 5
They routed the re-the element packed with the parts scattered in a box and or the critical part that loses; when it attaches in a cart, any one when the be does not melt in a windshield, was flexible. They have tried in repack the while 'new' except a coverage of cover was clear, no a factory-original of proportionate yellow. If they are contented to continue to employ an employee that knowingly tried in re-sells the defective element, then deserve pertinent feedback. It IS unfortunate since took 4 another wiper spent of a same model and is all acting usually. One the bad apple can spoil a bouquet!
4 / 5
Multiple wiper the places have declared that a side of measure by side of the passenger for mine 2016 Lincoln MKC was 16', that comprises a page of Amazon. MAYS...After installation, extends quite 1/2' in a windshield frame when remains, which has caused the 'clunk' in the each raisin. Some other places ( discovered after a fact ) mentions the 15' suggestion of measure. I think that that this particular model has some covers of finals this attaches the tiny bit in a period, in the level ( cheaper) creation. I will try the 15' and hope he a trick.
5 / 5
These were substitutions for originals wipers in mine 2015 DEEP CRV Ej. Rain of use X silicone wipers before and was very happy with those. These are sper wipers also. It IS very easy to install so for some instructions in a container although the does not match with a version of a RainX video of installation of the website. Works while it expect. With the few minutes to use a windshield the glass has taken tableware of money with a repellent of the water and a water beaded up like the raisin applies a rainX solution. Any streaks and lines! Highly it recommends !!!
5 / 5
Have Almost bought these in the part of the cart has Advanced! LOL! While it has expected he in his supremely long line for some two employees to take that they look exhausted in me, the abundance had to time to see cual the amazon has sold these wipers has prendido. The cheapest road and the majority of convenient road. Sper Easy to install and absolutely SURPRISING wipers. It was of a lot of any one when being pas able to see in a rain (yikes) to clear so day. A rain-x the technology is very effective and causes to bead of a water in a windshield in place of blurry streaming. I am so happy bought these, and so happy bought the here!
5 / 5
The liquids in the uniform sweep very good. There it was emits in a past with other marks that when the installed fund has posed any one in a windshield. This MELTS of POSES of the unit IN windshield while it is supposed in and dry very clean. Look to purchase the set of piaa windshield wipers, but and decided to try my hand with rainx. In my surprise this does very good. And it is very happy with purchase of mine. Purchase again!
3 / 5
These are to dry well your windshield and easy to install and sustain less than in a tent of parts of the cart. BUT they have left streaks and he foggy appearance. Any sure if his because of a rain x that is to say in the. Hopefully Clears up after awhile but initially is the bit to problem bc obstructs your view. Well you see afterwards awhile. Update.
2 / 5
Experience 2 of these and after initial of dry pause in has not had to use until 2 days ago it finds this esheet' totally lost in side of passenger. The arrivals of the must the fall was while driven during past 2 month. It have to immediately because of rain. Besides Amazon a lot anything afterwards 2 month. It has to say Drivets side of works by side well, produces defective, likes control on carefully.




Related YouTube Video: