10 Best Automotive Under Hood Light Bulbs -

24,546 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Partsam T10 LED Light Bulbs 194 168 175 2825 Lights for Car Interior Dome Map Door Courtesy Light-White(8Pcs) Partsam T10 LED Light Bulbs 194 168 175 2825 Lights for Car Interior Dome Map Door Courtesy Light-White(8Pcs) Partsam
9.8
Score
View Product
2 XSPEED 194 LED Light Bulb Error Free 800Lm Extremely Bright 20-SMD 4014-Chips 168 2825 W5W T10 LED Bulbs For Interior Map Dome Side Marker Lights License Plate Light, Xenon White 6000k Pack of 10 XSPEED 194 LED Light Bulb Error Free 800Lm Extremely Bright 20-SMD 4014-Chips 168 2825 W5W T10 LED Bulbs For Interior Map Dome Side Marker Lights License Plate Light, Xenon White 6000k Pack of 10 XSPEED
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best LEDKINGDOMUS 20pcs 6411 578 Led Bulb 44mm Cool White Festoon Bulb 5050 LED Interior Map Dome Lights 578 211-2 212-2 579 214-2 569 (Cool White) LEDKINGDOMUS 20pcs 6411 578 Led Bulb 44mm Cool White Festoon Bulb 5050 LED Interior Map Dome Lights 578 211-2 212-2 579 214-2 569 (Cool White) LEDKINGDOMUS
9.3
Score
View Product
4 AKKI 10pcs 31mm 1.25inch Festoon LED Bulbs 12V 6-5730 Chipset Canbus Error Free DE3175 DE3021 DE3022 DE3023 LED Bulbs for Interior Dome Map Door Courtesy License Plate Lights, White AKKI 10pcs 31mm 1.25inch Festoon LED Bulbs 12V 6-5730 Chipset Canbus Error Free DE3175 DE3021 DE3022 DE3023 LED Bulbs for Interior Dome Map Door Courtesy License Plate Lights, White AKKI
8.9
Score
View Product
5 LEDKINGDOMUS 578 Led Bulb, 10 Pcs 42mm 5050 4 SMD Festoon Led Bulbs White Color Canbus Error Free Interior Dome Map Lights 211, 212-2, 569 (White) LEDKINGDOMUS 578 Led Bulb, 10 Pcs 42mm 5050 4 SMD Festoon Led Bulbs White Color Canbus Error Free Interior Dome Map Lights 211, 212-2, 569 (White) LEDKINGDOMUS
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Oznium Side View LED Bolt - 12V LED Side Emitting Light for Bumper, Grille, Cars Interior, Dash, Ambient Lighting, Motorcycle with Aluminum Housing & Screw Nut (8 mm Black, Red LED) Oznium Side View LED Bolt - 12V LED Side Emitting Light for Bumper, Grille, Cars Interior, Dash, Ambient Lighting, Motorcycle with Aluminum Housing & Screw Nut (8 mm Black, Red LED) Oznium
8.4
Score
View Product
7 YaaGoo Compact Small bulb License Plate Lights Lamp,T10 168 194 2825 W5W,ice blue,12pcs YaaGoo Compact Small bulb License Plate Lights Lamp,T10 168 194 2825 W5W,ice blue,12pcs YaaGoo
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Oznium Side View LED Bolt - 12V LED Side Emitting Light for Bumper, Grille, Cars Interior, Dash, Ambient Lighting, Motorcycle with Aluminum Housing & Screw Nut (8 mm Black, Warm White LED) Oznium Side View LED Bolt - 12V LED Side Emitting Light for Bumper, Grille, Cars Interior, Dash, Ambient Lighting, Motorcycle with Aluminum Housing & Screw Nut (8 mm Black, Warm White LED) Oznium
7.7
Score
View Product
9 LEDKINGDOMUS 42mm 1.65 Inch 6SMD CANBUS Error Free Festoon LED Interior Map Dome Door Lights Bulbs 211-2 212-2 569 578 6411 (White) LEDKINGDOMUS 42mm 1.65 Inch 6SMD CANBUS Error Free Festoon LED Interior Map Dome Door Lights Bulbs 211-2 212-2 569 578 6411 (White) LEDKINGDOMUS
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Oznium Side View LED Bolt - 12V LED Side Emitting Light for Bumper, Grille, Cars Interior, Dash, Ambient Lighting, Motorcycle with Aluminum Housing & Screw Nut (11 mm Black, Warm White LED) Oznium Side View LED Bolt - 12V LED Side Emitting Light for Bumper, Grille, Cars Interior, Dash, Ambient Lighting, Motorcycle with Aluminum Housing & Screw Nut (11 mm Black, Warm White LED) Oznium
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Automotive Under Hood Light Bulbs Products

What is Automotive Under Hood Light Bulbs?


Top Customer Reviews: Partsam T10 LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 35 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has verified partorisca give of better that light that some old original bulbs to the equal that can see of a light of map of the engine Vs some lights of courtesy of rear door. Thats Where has Had a question has tried 3 different bulbs in a socket and could no partorisca take them partorisca light the still has bent a brass partorisca be the little tighter and concealed has not done. His very difficult to install in my tall rear door happy seeds .....,Done in a place and no in another. There is remarked a boss in these lights is terrible thin ..,, it Can contribute consider contact
4 / 5
The cost has verified lights of Sound. The base was big that light of dish of current licence. It does not recommend these partorisca substitute light bulbs of dish of the licence. But it can be used in another location with alike base.
5 / 5
The cost has checked was very brilliant. Looked adds. But no gone back in a reader of map of my car. I have had to that drill pierce it he big plus to take them to return. But then after all of they were in same with a transmission has turned was still illuminated a lot of dim but would not close entirely was.
5 / 5
The cost has verified These say that they return Infinite, this in spite of, is the little long. I have pressed in so much any deep casing. Tip no yellow, but have other frames that has maintained he of objective blue brilliant. Fast ship
4 / 5
The cost has verified These are lights of poster of the door and is not of the lights of dome! It has given 2 stars because still I can him use for some lights of door but is not partorisca lights of dome!
4 / 5
The cost has verified These lights are extremely lights of brilliant courtesy! They were easy to install. Considering the longevity does not have them had installed long as it can not estimate this zone
5 / 5
The cost has checked excellent element. The works add
4 / 5
The cost has checked that Takes my lights was sper FAST. Thank you
4 / 5
Spent the product has checked Adds. Very brilliant.
5 / 5
Harm of better that light that some old original bulbs to the equal that can see of a light of map of the engine Vs some lights of courtesy of rear door. Thats Where has Had a question has tried 3 different bulbs in a socket and could no partorisca take them partorisca light the still has bent a brass partorisca be the little tighter and concealed has not done. His very difficult to install in my tall rear door happy seeds .....,Done in a place and no in another. There is remarked a boss in these lights is terrible thin ..,, it Can contribute consider contact
5 / 5
was very brilliant. Looked adds. But no gone back in a reader of map of my car. I have had to that drill pierce it he big plus to take them to return. But then after all of they were in same with a transmission has turned was still illuminated a lot of dim but would not close entirely was.
5 / 5
Has bought for the 82 Ford F150, and the bulb is too big for light fixture. I will be to modify a light fixture to accomodate a height of bulb. A very real work. A container there is more be of has required, as it has dipped another to other cars has done on.
5 / 5
Access in light of Inner (dome) of 2015 Volvo XC70.
These accesses of bulbs of the glass to some black collars that, in turn, push and transfer to locate inner a tame light house.
This in spite of these Accesses in light of Inner (dome) of 2015 Volvo XC70
5 / 5
is brilliant ,little last to install in mine 2004 gm 2500 mapea zones read but likes an on date. What only that done in the doors is to drill holes to accommadate a boss focused. The time = of longevity will say ?
5 / 5
Luis of sound. The base was big that light of dish of current licence. It does not recommend these to substitute light bulbs of dish of the licence. But it can be used in another location with alike base.
5 / 5
Luz adds. So more brilliant and clearer of light of factory. The installation was the little hard in mine 2013 Explorer reason the zone of socket is tight.
4 / 5
These say that they return Infinite, this in spite of, is the little long. I have pressed in so it does not found casing. Tip no yellow, but have other frames that has maintained he of objective blue brilliant. Fast ship
4 / 5
2 of them exited of 8. Only access in a light of dome of the front. Leds Of the china no never well. Take which pays stops. The ones of the that expects him to do long...
4 / 5
These are lights of poster of the door and is not lights of dome! It has given 2 stars because still I can him use for some lights of door but is not for lights of dome!
4 / 5
These lights are extremely lights of brilliant courtesy! They were easy to install. Considering the longevity does not have them had installed long as it can not estimate this zone
5 / 5
has Substituted with stock bulbs. They are the little more brilliant then stock bulbs, but has thought has directed the bulbs would be way more is not .
5 / 5
Is brilliant and easy to install. Amur A light gives era.
5 / 5
Has has wanted to this in my Deep Odyssey. They were easy to install and lights a car amiably.
4 / 5
Has dipped these in mine pinch of YJ the jeep and look awesome. Súper Easy to install. There was so only roughly the month but like this far, is utmost.
4 / 5
A lot well the lights a lot of brillosas and easy to install
So only a detail the container that sent has been missing two only lights venian 8 and the container has to that partorisca be of 10
4 / 5
does not return well. You owe that wiggle he alot partorisca do do.
4 / 5
One of some bulbs there is prendido partorisca do, but has had extra in a box. Changed quell'has been and state adds never of then!!!
4 / 5
These lights in this measure does not return the 2008 BMW Z4 M
5 / 5
The prize adds and really light very brilliant totally different in an interior of my taxi of truck.
4 / 5
Has install the sure way or a wont the work tries a way his wont come in the turn around and will do odd but awsome lights
5 / 5
law. Any flicking. More brilliant that manufactures in mine Mk7 golf
4 / 5
has used this in mine 2012 highlander validate of the money and his brilliant and easy to install.
5 / 5
I really like quell'I compraventa. I will choose until all the world.
5 / 5
It installs it was 'll go what time has had to. It looks partorisca be lights of qualities
5 / 5
3 out of 10 his burned out of a cup has directed interior 6 month. I have substituted some resistors in everything of a rest any so that it has not been driven like this hard and is lasting utmost. One some with some burned were directed is useless partorisca pinch partorisca instrument leds this in spite of without an upper a working. I will save him partorisca substitute a lot another concealed could die.

Top Customer Reviews: XSPEED 194 LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 48 ratings
4 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k UPDATE!!! These few things are brilliant! Any subject with flashing or no in that has bows. It has dipped 22 in my camp partorisca run lights. His lit on liking stadium of Yankee
02/21/19 As it looks in my lights of dish of the licence tonight, and is burned was. These things any last long at all! Not saying when they have burned was, but has not been long. It has had to that dip bulbs regulated behind in.
5 / 5
Colour: the White xenon I amour these lights!!! A light of these is so better that a OEM halogen light. It likes-me a fresh aim 6000k, and can see during a like this better car. A light of trunk is much more brilliant now, and does not concern me so on some boys that the leaves lights on in a car, of this draw less can of a battery. Also, it is much easier to remark the light has left on with these.

Of the offers of vendor to 2 guarantee of year in these lights how is unmatched for any one another on Amazon. I have purchased more lights of this vendor because it concerns roughly service of client, quality, and doing good things.
4 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k Wants these LEDs. After doing the bit of investigation, has finalised to choose these and am very pleased. A light is very white and does not have any subject with fitment. I used him to substitute my lights of seal and door splash lights. I do not have any subject with flickering when dimming on or was, which is always the plus. I have comprised the collage that compares a factory incandescent bulb and this XSPEED the bulb has DIRECTED. I have comprised also the picture of like this returns inside a light enclosure. Hopefully Has had to that! I will update this description has any subjects.
4 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k These bulbs am very brilliant and was roughly like this easy to install so it can be. Some revises that I have read in ANOTHER has DIRECTED the bulbs have commented in questions with a LEDs begin the flicker after being into use for the moment. I have not seen any complaint in this question in some descriptions is one. Ossia The reason of entity that has bought these.

So many, far am very happy with this compraventa. If the questions with them would have to that arise in a future will regulate my commentaries.

For now, these bulbs are the solid 5 indication of Star with me.
4 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k This burn out of fast. If has your lights on or leave your plough of doors partorisca more than the minute will burn out of this product to a lot the heat partorisca a joint is on. They begin the flicker when on they heat then start. Substituted all 194s in my car with these and in two weeks 1 is remained. But that one still is that it goes. You do not recommend these. Any feal likes to spend for a Hassel partorisca pull them all was and shipping them behind likes it loved to like this my loss is your knowledge .
5 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k Fast delivery and in 5 minutes, was able to install these wedge lights in mine toyota lights of dome. Abundance of has directed the forms in the each side gives a perfect quantity of light without being blinding. A leds is white without any clue of that annoying blue. I have not had any subjects with a vehicle after installing. Definately Quality leds.
5 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k has wanted to take some the white lights have DIRECTED for an interior of my car. I have bought so only a headlight also and the look adds. Some parties read some newer cars with has DIRECTED. A light is done very well and looks better that some lights accionaras. It is also more brilliant that some lights accionaras. Game and covers simple to install, and an access was a lot. A price for ten lights is very economic. You go spent 2 bulbs anywhere and is like this $ 6, calm here takes 10 lights . I add to buy and buy again require more then 10 bulbs for mine 2 cars!!
5 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k originally has used 921 less partorisca some lights of map of the interior. They were way the brilliant. These are perfect. No too and any to pocolos. Excellent. Also really they light a dish of rear licence.
5 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k was quite stoked to find these 194 have has DIRECTED bulbs with 800lm is exited. I do not think that these are the true 800Lm exited for a pair, look the plot dimmer that other bulbs have. I have installed roughly 15 bulbs in mine car and interior 1 day 4 out of 15 has died neither entirely or there is decreased to 10 brightness. Unfortunately these any workout for me and I will be to return them.
4 / 5
Colour: the White xenon 6000k Adds light brightness. Used the to substitute inner lights in vehicle. Much more brilliant that stock bulbs.
4 / 5
UPDATE!!! These few things are brilliant! Any subject with flashing or no in that has bows. It has dipped 22 in my camp partorisca run lights. His lit on liking stadium of Yankee
02/21/19 As it looks in my lights of dish of the licence tonight, and is burned was. These things any last long at all! Not saying when they have burned was, but has not been long. It has had to that dip bulbs regulated behind in.
5 / 5
Update: it has installed 6 of these in March. It is now December and has had yesterday my prime minister 2 dice on me. I took roughly 2 minute to substitute both. In $ 1 the piece, well am substituting 2 of one 6 with which 9 month (especially reason go in bands of 10). Besides, a rest still is going strong without flickering or dimming. Still 5 stars!

Inform: Amur these LEDs. After doing the bit of investigation, has finalised to choose these and am very pleased. A light is very white and does not have any subject with fitment. I used him to substitute my lights of seal and door splash lights. I do not have any subject with flickering when dimming on or was, which is always the plus. I have comprised the collage that compares a factory incandescent bulb and this XSPEED the bulb has DIRECTED. I have comprised also the picture of like this returns inside a light enclosure. Hopefully Has had to that! I will update this description has any subjects.
5 / 5
Loves these lights!!! A light of these is so better that a OEM halogen light. It likes-me a fresh aim 6000k, and can see during a like this better car. A light of trunk is much more brilliant now, and does not concern me so on some boys that the leaves lights on in a car, of this draw less can of a battery. Also, it is much easier to remark the light has left on with these.

Some offers of vendor to 2 guarantee of year in these lights how is unmatched for any another on Amazon. I have purchased more lights of this vendor because it concerns roughly service of client, quality, and doing good things.
5 / 5
Liked Really of this bulb has DIRECTED at the beginning.
Is very brilliant, and has the clean colour, white temperature without a clinical bluish-white has maintained.

Installed him throughout a car, in of the lights of corner, bookmarks/marcadors lateralmente, plan of licence, trunk, lights of dome, and lights of door.

All an interior some am a lot of then does not remain on too long, but one some in some outsides is prone to overheating.

Uses my car for travesías of street, as some the external lights could remain constantly on for hours the time. These bulbs are aiming signs of overheating and the little of a LEDs is founding of a PCB (the “neighbouring “” all a bit LEDs is stuck to).

Still would recommend it, but so only for use of interior where does not remain on in an hour the time.

Pros:
Very white. Has the light maintained of blue in 6000K.
Very brilliant. Awesome For lights of interior and trunks.
Any flicker at all, included while the overheating and that loses the little LEDs.

Gilipollas:
Any tank of hot, as he overheats when it remains constantly on partorisca in an hour.
The overheats, Like an individual LEDs take like this hot, desolders he, and fall off a PCB.
A LEDs finally fall off one for one, as it begins to take dimmer.
4 / 5
These bulbs am very brilliant and was roughly like this easy to install so it can be. Some revises that I have read in ANOTHER has DIRECTED the bulbs have commented in questions with a LEDs begin the flicker after being into use for the moment. I have not seen any complaint in this question in some descriptions is one. Ossia The reason of entity that has bought these.

So many, far am very happy with this compraventa. If the questions with them would have to that arise in a future will regulate my commentaries.

For now, these bulbs are the solid 5 indication of Star with me.
5 / 5
This burn out of fast. If has your lights on or leave your plough of doors for more than the minute will burn out of this product to a lot the heat for a joint is on. They begin the flicker when on they heat then start. Substituted all 194s in my car with these and in two weeks 1 is remained. But that one still is that it goes. You do not recommend these. Any feal likes to spend for a Hassel still pull them all was and shipping them behind likes it loved to like this my loss is your knowledge .
5 / 5
Fast delivery and in 5 minutes, was able to install these wedge lights in mine toyota lights of dome. Abundance of has directed the forms in the each side gives a perfect quantity of light without being blinding. A leds is white without any clue of that annoying blue. I have not had any subjects with a vehicle after installing. Definately Quality leds.
5 / 5
Has wanted to take some the white lights have DIRECTED for an interior of my car. I have bought so only a headlight too and look adds. Some parties read some newer cars with has DIRECTED. A light is done a lot well and looks better that some lights accionarías. It is also more brilliant that some lights accionarías. Game and covers simple to install, and an access was a lot. A prize for ten lights is very economic. You go spent 2 bulbs anywhere and is like this $ 6, calm here takes 10 lights . I add to buy and buy again require more then 10 bulbs for mine 2 cars!!
5 / 5
Main reason to take these bulbs:

1. Súper Brilliant. It can help it find anything for prejudices he inside your car.
2. Of then they are DIRECTED, eats less can, taking load of your battery (is not that a lot of the load but help)
3. It gives the modern look to your automobile any one @subjects a year.
4. Compatible to sockets of multiple bulb. I have it on mine Glovebox, Trunk, lights of Door and a light of map of the Dome.
4 / 5
Originally has used 921 less for some lights of map of the interior. They were way the brilliant. These are perfect. No too and any to pocolos. Excellent. Also really they light a stuffs of rear licence.
5 / 5
These are extremely brilliant! It is it prejudices it and the day differentiates the lights of leading dome have had in our truck. Very very brilliant!!
4 / 5
Has taken a gel the blue colour and I has been surprised for like this brilliant and well is. I installed him inner my car and look partorisca surprise.
4 / 5
Was quite stoked to find these 194 have has DIRECTED bulbs with 800lm is exited. I do not think that these are the true 800Lm exited for a pair, look the plot dimmer that other bulbs have. I have installed roughly 15 bulbs in mine car and interior 1 day 4 out of 15 has died neither entirely or there is decreased to 10 brightness. Unfortunately these any workout for me and I will be to return them.
5 / 5
Upgraded Inner, bookmark lateralmente, and lights of dish of the licence. Súper Error and free brilliant bulbs (not flashing). I have ordered the alike types have has directed bulbs other vendors but was the poor quality and the light start go down that these have has directed bulbs. These are recommended highly!
5 / 5
Has Had these bought of then and like this far any question. Any flickering at all and much more brilliant that a last near takes refunded partorisca for not doing properly.
5 / 5
Hella Shining, substituted quite brilliant CONCENTRATED in my trunk and now in fact can see all the wall to wall.
4 / 5
These lights are very brilliant, has them these like my light of dome and my light of map in mine 2018 agreement and is the good and very brilliant addition has compared to a stock halogen bulbs.
4 / 5
Adds light brightness. Used the to substitute inner lights in vehicle. Much more brilliant that stock bulbs.
5 / 5
Has bought these for 2016 sienna, these am awesome lights. His a bit the darkness that comes alive.
5 / 5
These are so only a right quantity of light for some lights of map of the interior. For mine 17 Toyota Tacoma
4 / 5
It uses this partorisca Light & of Trunk of the Dome etc....
To to my woman does not like , has said that it is of too brilliant but taste. It is fresh & brilliant . Take his use.
5 / 5
These lights are very brilliant. Has an aim and the amber and both am very brilliant. I king-has ordered 10 more than an aim.
5 / 5
These lights look partorisca promise. Easy to install. Any polarised so much can stick some bulbs in any direction love without concerning turns on or no.
4 / 5
Easy to install and a lot leds partorisca the reasonable prize. I have taken surprised by a quantity of light. These really brighten an interior of the mine deep civic and spend some whiteness. I have read the few complaints on in of the llamas was after the moment! No the appearance any steps but stick an update later.
5 / 5
These bulbs am like this very brilliant.
Very thin, the free and easy error partorisca install.
4 / 5
First burn of bulb with which 10 days, is been 3 weeks and another side is flickering now.
Does not recommend the buying.
5 / 5
uhhhh... Extremely brilliant? It says any to this... Unfortunately his one same mediocre chinese partorisca 100 bulbs brightness
4 / 5
I hate that the critical leaves negations. Physically these things are superrrrr has had some starts in 2 days.. Any big shot flukes raisin.. And takings 8 or 10 bulbs.. But now. One exits roughly once the week. An old expression takings which pays stops.
5 / 5
Has purchased 10 lights and install them inner of mine RV. In the subject of 30 minutes so only two lights at present are doing a rest is not . The swapped out of some bulbs partorisca find that some light fixture the still works but some lights have been burned was. Straight rubbish!!!

6/17/19...
Vendor refunded money partorisca junk produced.
4 / 5
Hight brightness And easlly more. Poor durability, am using this partorisca my dish of licences read, In two months have substituted some bulbs 4 times. Bad quality.
5 / 5
I burned bulbs am gone in less than the month, but long enough to be out of a window of turn. The stay was.
4 / 5
3 wine has broken has required so only 5 tho so that he a some concealed the work is diverse brilliant when directly facing directed so only used for lights of taxis in my ass of has fallen of the truck
4 / 5
Like this far like this well the difference of an Amber this has failed less than 6. Month
5 / 5
really want to him, is very brilliant compares to my lights of factory. Really value of the money
4 / 5
These lights are really brilliant. It has installed easy, any subject like this far
5 / 5
the Good brilliant lights but I already have taken one exiting and has had so only in still alittle the month..
5 / 5
Luz objective brilliant and clear. Done my forward (a lot)194 FOCUSED inferior.
4 / 5
The product adds. Installed to mine 2013 load r/t. It installs it was an easy plus out of all some bulbs in a vehicle. One lighting is more brilliant that a stock and much more clear bulb also. Installed to my trunk and spends light houses

Top Customer Reviews: LEDKINGDOMUS 20pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm These units have done as it has announced will be used with diverse other components partorisca convert lights of landscape the LEDs. Also they will be used like pilot lights in amplifiers of tube.
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm has Done perfectly very partorisca 02 chevy suburbial 1500 LT 2wd with the 5 3L vortec
4 / 5
Measure: 44mm Very better/more brilliant that some lights of stock dome. Hopefully Has had to the moment.
5 / 5
Measure: 42mm WELL of turn! The light intensity was less than stellar, but at least is better that an old incandecent type! The price was acceptable.
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm have lucido of Sound!!! I have taken 5 installed in my truck, and is like this brilliant can see you directly although a tinted windows!!! It has given 2 to the partner, has broken 3 (totally my failure), still has taken 10 has left.
5 / 5
Measure: 42mm Fast installation , simple. Light is more blueish aim and fresher that incandescent some have substituted. I kinda prefer warmer, but does not treat it big, will take used partorisca cool.

The reason has taken LEDs is partorisca have much less drain of battery that with a forward incandescent some, as I can have him on often without draining an a lot of battery.
4 / 5
Measure: 44mm These bulbs are brilliant and is a colour of right temperature has looked for. It has been it bit it a lot the times but all have had to that has been extended some contacts in a light house averts enough to take a bulb to go in. It controls a polarity before you insert/to insert a bulb to the equal that return a lot of snug which is a lot of reason do not owe that worry in a bulb rotating.
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm THESE have BEEN DOING PARTORISCA A moment NOW And Is VERY BRILLIANT., they LIGHT The TAXI IN MINE TAHOE FANTASTICALLY
4 / 5
Measure: 42mm thinks that these have DIRECTED is dimmer that a incandescent the light bulbs am substituting, a lot of faint. You do not recommend .
4 / 5
Measure: 31mm Decent has directed lights. They are quite brilliant for lights of interior. To good sure can be more brilliant.
5 / 5
These units have done as it has announced will be used with diverse other components partorisca convert lights of landscape the LEDs. Also they will be used like pilot lights in amplifiers of tube.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly very partorisca 02 chevy suburbial 1500 LT 2wd with the 5 3L vortec
4 / 5
I 't takes a lumens in a description before I have bought these - he so that it is on me partorisca that...
These 42mm is so only 50 LUMENS! Reg incandescent Like Sylvania 578 place was 113 lumens, thinks other models dip was even more.
Beside a lumens - these am a lot good crafted LEDs, white colour well, creation of clean quality. If I need down lumens then these will be utmost!
Hope That it help :)
5 / 5
Much better/more brilliant that some lights of stock dome. Hopefully Has had to the moment.
5 / 5
WELL of turn! The light intensity was less than stellar, but at least is better that an old incandecent type! The prize was acceptable.
4 / 5
Luis of sound!!! I have taken 5 installed in my truck, and is like this brilliant can see you directly although a tinted windows!!! It has given 2 to the partner, has broken 3 (totally my failure), still has taken 10 has left.
4 / 5
Fast, simple Installation. Light is more blueish aim and fresher that incandescent some have substituted. I kinda prefer warmer, but does not treat it big, will take used partorisca cool.

The reason has taken LEDs is partorisca have much less drain of battery that with a forward incandescent some, as I can have him on often without draining an a lot of battery.
4 / 5
Very SKEPTICAL 1st 😮
Very easy instal 15 mins (Rag&Flathead the engine Required)
the next day has shipped👍🏾/the container has ensured👍🏾
Estimates-Action of Quality😮
(I ARE that it CREATE CAN JUDGE YOU OF MY PICTURES🎅) Im more than HAPPY a LUV a quality of these lights of dome match my CONCENTRATED Headlights!!! It comes with abundance of the extras partorisca reward it add has launched my stock bulbs was.
2 👍🏾👍🏾 Is on
5 / 5
THESE have BEEN DOING PARTORISCA A moment NOW And Is VERY BRILLIANT., they LIGHT The TAXI IN MINE TAHOE FANTASTICALLY
5 / 5
has taken these partorisca my light of the dome in mine has seen. They return good but is not a brilliant plus, which is well with me because I do not want to lit it up like an operating theatre. Aim of Light of the Good and the little more brilliant that some stock bulbs.
5 / 5
These bulbs are brilliant and is a colour of right temperature has looked for. It has been it bit it a lot the times but all have had to that has been extended some contacts in a light house averts enough to take a bulb to go in. It controls a polarity before you insert/to insert a bulb to the equal that return a lot of snug which is a lot of reason do not owe that worry in a bulb rotating.
4 / 5
Thinks that these have DIRECTED is dimmer that a incandescent the light bulbs am substituting, a lot of faint. You do not recommend .
4 / 5
Decent has directed lights. They are quite brilliant for lights of interior. To good sure can be more brilliant.
4 / 5
These am not very brilliant. Hardly more brilliant that a incandescent lights in mine F250 light of dome.
4 / 5
In general quite happy with the mine buys these lights are very brilliant, this in spite of one of some lights have not done he like this does for the while then not doing but I nudged does again this would not be to treat it big be the plot of light but 1/4 is class to take.
4 / 5
These are good brilliant lights , but his where any like this brilliant to the equal that have expected and his where the most blue plot that has expected. In general I am a lot of frescos looking in my car. They are also a lot of like this light fusion to the equal that have imagined. A light class of hard stops almost like the line.
5 / 5
Substituted 15 incandescent bulbs with these has has DIRECTED lights. These bulbs installed easily, looked partorisca be sturdy, and resupply sufficient light.
4 / 5
Súper The brilliant is the lie . They were dimmer that a incandescent bulbs. Ossia An only downside to them this in spite of. They are easy to install (the polarity has not imported) and the economic muck.
4 / 5
Well and brilliant. A 360 terracing the light emission is perfect partorisca my bond partorisca bounce light application.
Polarity 'T lights at the beginning, but I flipped a bulb around and light very up.
4 / 5
Shining will see you more at night, any worry of any one transports before among your automobile
4 / 5
10+++++ excellent quality and the extremely durable value and brilliant highly durable this vendor
4 / 5
At the beginning the has not known that it is was but when the openend his was a light partorisca a light of dome. It wants to I protect him very
5 / 5
Ossia the add to buy and has has used in fact these in the vehicles any listing...
5 / 5
Is more than the fresh aim, prefer a brilliant. This in spite of, his perfectly and installed easily.
5 / 5
Very brilliant and easy to install. Be sure partorisca have slowly, lighting zone partorisca face for down and walk. Thank you!!!
4 / 5
The product has done well. Unfortunately so only 2 out of 4 he he. Disappointing in a product.
4 / 5
Works, No quite control for CANBUS. The stay has lit dimly when it was.


Top Customer Reviews: LEDKINGDOMUS 578 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 37 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm These units have done as it has announced will be used with diverse other components partorisca convert lights of landscape the LEDs. Also they will be used like pilot lights in amplifiers of tube.
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm has Done perfectly very partorisca 02 chevy suburbial 1500 LT 2wd with the 5 3L vortec
5 / 5
has measured: 44mm Very better/more brilliant that some lights of stock dome. Hopefully Has had to the moment.
4 / 5
Measure: 42mm WELL of turn! The light intensity was less than stellar, but at least is better that an old incandecent type! The prize was acceptable.
4 / 5
Measure: 44mm have lucido of Sound!!! I have taken 5 installed in my truck, and is like this brilliant can see you directly although a tinted windows!!! It has given 2 to the partner, has broken 3 (totally my failure), still has taken 10 has left.
4 / 5
Measure: 42mm Fast installation , simple. Light is more blueish aim and fresher that incandescent some have substituted. I kinda prefer warmer, but does not treat it big, will take used partorisca cool.

The reason has taken LEDs is partorisca have much less drain of battery that with a forward incandescent some, as I can have him on often without draining an a lot of battery.
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm THESE have BEEN DOING PARTORISCA A moment NOW And Is VERY BRILLIANT., they LIGHT The TAXI IN MINE TAHOE FANTASTICALLY
5 / 5
Measure: 44mm These bulbs are brilliant and is a colour of right temperature has looked for. It has been it bit it a lot the times but all have had to that has been extended some contacts in a light house averts enough to take a bulb to go in. It controls a polarity before you insert/to insert a bulb to the equal that return a lot of snug which is a lot of reason do not owe that worry in a bulb rotating.
4 / 5
Measure: 42mm thinks that these have DIRECTED is dimmer that a incandescent the light bulbs am substituting, a lot of faint. You do not recommend .
4 / 5
Measure: 31mm Decent has directed lights. They are quite brilliant for lights of interior. To good sure can be more brilliant.
4 / 5
These units have done as it has announced will be used with diverse other components partorisca convert lights of landscape the LEDs. Also they will be used like pilot lights in amplifiers of tube.
5 / 5
Has done perfectly very partorisca 02 chevy suburbial 1500 LT 2wd with the 5 3L vortec
5 / 5
I 't takes a lumens in a description before I have bought these - he so that it is on me partorisca that...
These 42mm is so only 50 LUMENS! Reg incandescent Like Sylvania 578 place was 113 lumens, thinks other models dip was even more.
Beside a lumens - these am a lot good crafted LEDs, white colour well, creation of clean quality. If I need down lumens then these will be utmost!
Hope That it help :)
5 / 5
Much better/more brilliant that some lights of stock dome. Hopefully Has had to the moment.
5 / 5
WELL of turn! The light intensity was less than stellar, but at least is better that an old incandecent type! The prize was acceptable.
5 / 5
Luis of sound!!! I have taken 5 installed in my truck, and is like this brilliant can see you directly although a tinted windows!!! It has given 2 to the partner, has broken 3 (totally my failure), still has taken 10 has left.
5 / 5
Fast, simple Installation. Light is more blueish aim and fresher that incandescent some have substituted. I kinda prefer warmer, but does not treat it big, will take used partorisca cool.

The reason has taken LEDs is partorisca have much less drain of battery that with a forward incandescent some, as I can have him on often without draining an a lot of battery.
5 / 5
Very SKEPTICAL 1st 😮
Very easy instal 15 mins (Rag&Flathead the engine Required)
the next day has shipped👍🏾/the container has ensured👍🏾
Estimates-Action of Quality😮
(I ARE that it CREATE CAN JUDGE YOU OF MY PICTURES🎅) Im more than HAPPY a LUV a quality of these lights of dome match my CONCENTRATED Headlights!!! It comes with abundance of the extras partorisca reward it add has launched my stock bulbs was.
2 👍🏾👍🏾 Is on
5 / 5
THESE have BEEN DOING PARTORISCA A moment NOW And Is VERY BRILLIANT., they LIGHT The TAXI IN MINE TAHOE FANTASTICALLY
5 / 5
has taken these partorisca my light of the dome in mine has seen. They return good but is not a brilliant plus, which is well with me because I do not want to lit it up like an operating theatre. Aim of Light of the Good and the little more brilliant that some stock bulbs.
4 / 5
These bulbs are brilliant and is a colour of right temperature has looked for. It has been it bit it a lot the times but all have had to that has been extended some contacts in a light house averts enough to take a bulb to go in. It controls a polarity before you insert/to insert a bulb to the equal that return a lot of snug which is a lot of reason do not owe that worry in a bulb rotating.
5 / 5
Thinks that these have DIRECTED is dimmer that a incandescent the light bulbs am substituting, a lot of faint. You do not recommend .
5 / 5
Decent has directed lights. They are quite brilliant for lights of interior. To good sure can be more brilliant.
5 / 5
These am not very brilliant. Hardly more brilliant that a incandescent lights in mine F250 light of dome.
4 / 5
In general quite happy with the mine buys these lights are very brilliant, this in spite of one of some lights have not done he like this does for the while then not doing but I nudged does again this would not be to treat it big be the plot of light but 1/4 is class to take.
5 / 5
These are good brilliant lights , but his where any like this brilliant to the equal that have expected and his where the most blue plot that has expected. In general I am a lot of frescos looking in my car. They are also a lot of like this light fusion to the equal that have imagined. A light class of hard stops almost like the line.
5 / 5
Substituted 15 incandescent bulbs with these has has DIRECTED lights. These bulbs installed easily, looked partorisca be sturdy, and resupply sufficient light.
4 / 5
Súper The brilliant is the lie . They were dimmer that a incandescent bulbs. Ossia An only downside to them this in spite of. They are easy to install (the polarity has not imported) and the economic muck.
5 / 5
Well and brilliant. A 360 terracing the light emission is perfect partorisca my bond partorisca bounce light application.
Polarity 'T lights at the beginning, but I flipped a bulb around and light very up.
5 / 5
Shining will see you more at night, any worry of any one transports before among your automobile
4 / 5
10+++++ excellent quality and the extremely durable value and brilliant highly durable this vendor
5 / 5
At the beginning the has not known that it is was but when the openend his was a light partorisca a light of dome. It wants to I protect him very
4 / 5
Ossia the add to buy and has has used in fact these in the vehicles any listing...
4 / 5
Is more than the fresh aim, prefer a brilliant. This in spite of, his perfectly and installed easily.
4 / 5
Very brilliant and easy to install. Be sure partorisca have slowly, lighting zone partorisca face for down and walk. Thank you!!!
4 / 5
The product has done well. Unfortunately so only 2 out of 4 he he. Disappointing in a product.
4 / 5
Works, No quite control for CANBUS. The stay has lit dimly when it was.

Top Customer Reviews: Oznium Side View ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Bought two of these: a partorisca each foot partorisca walk of the good front of my car. Installed him. The fact adds partorisca a week, then one of them there is prendido partorisca do. Verified all of the mine soldato and hot-shrinked connections; all the connections are sound . A light looks for having failed. I will ask the substitution and try again.
4 / 5
Has produced of good quality, brilliant and can not beat a prize adds. Like a look of a excluyente of functional hood in mine 2017 GMC Invernadero 2500HD D/Dmax, like this installed two of them in a excluyente partorisca the little thin bling, has tried the pair of another ray focused but these matches OEM amber leds a better. Installed his on 2/6/20, will follow on himself and when has subject. You recommend.
4 / 5
Installed in console partorisca centre the lit title of cup of the 2008 Toyota Corolla. A picture looks more brilliant that in fact is in person. Good light.
4 / 5
Luz adds! It take a blue a. Excellent partorisca electronic of house.
5 / 5
Luz very partorisca plans(white) and no inner too many brilliants of the automobile goes partorisca take the pair more in red partorisca the interior that the lights can direct read down and a lot on or lateralmente.
4 / 5
At present using this like this the light of seal partorisca the motorcycle of my promise
4 / 5
has ordered 30 of these lights directly of Ozniums put web. It has installed 21 of them 2 feet averts around a perimeter of the mine boat of pontoon in a structure of support of the coverage. You lit a water around to to my boat at night likes to of him would not believe . They were a lot of easy to install. All have has had to that it was hammer some highland holes and some wiring. I have ordered any one 22 guage boss, T Taps, and the transmission of the amazon and was in business. These lights are advertized like this when being waterproof and I cann testifies to them when being able the withstand beating he of some waves. I have used blue loctitie in some edges and where some dice fulfil a surface of a structure partorisca resist some lights in an of then there is wanted. Some his pictures any justice. To good sure recommends these lights and calm absolutely can not beat a value for your dollar.
5 / 5
Has produced of good quality, brilliant and can not beat a prize adds. Installed two of them in a excluyente of mine 2017 GMC Invernadero 2500HD DM, has tried the pair of another ray focused but these matches OEM amber leds a better. Installed his on 2/6/20, will follow on himself and when has subject. You recommend.
4 / 5
The product has not been like this pictured. Light so only has 2 has directed poster any one 3

Top Customer Reviews: YaaGoo Compact ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
It was excited like this partorisca take these pink lights partorisca my dish of licence . I have it there was so only partorisca like two months and one has burned already go. It do not have any water that is coming partorisca contact with a bulb . A lot disappointed.
5 / 5
Lights very brilliant. You love him. I am ordering more. Has an aim in my lights of seal.
4 / 5
No like this brilliant to the equal that have expected that they would be
4 / 5
The product any one arrives his fate nuna already any one is the first time that makes a mistake of the direction pleases envienme the product
4 / 5
Accesses the majority of things but a lot all but otherwise that has has wanted to
4 / 5
Can do not to use them in a part of interior of my car. I can I do not use him partorisca lights of fog neither he so that it was the waste of my money. Because say me gone back my car when he no?
5 / 5
The product Any one arrives his fate nuna already any one is the first time that makes a mistake of the direction pleases envienme the product
5 / 5
I access the majority of things but a lot all but otherwise that has has wanted to
4 / 5
Lights any last the same week until they have begun flickering and finally burned was.

Top Customer Reviews: Oznium Side View ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
Bought two of these: a partorisca each foot partorisca walk of the good front of my car. Installed him. The fact adds partorisca a week, then one of them there is prendido partorisca do. Verified all of the mine soldato and hot-shrinked connections; all the connections are sound . A light looks for having failed. I will ask the substitution and try again.
4 / 5
Has produced of good quality, brilliant and can not beat a prize adds. Installed two of them in a excluyente of mine 2017 GMC Invernadero 2500HD DM, has tried the pair of another ray focused but these matches OEM amber leds a better. Installed his on 2/6/20, will follow on himself and when has subject. You recommend.
5 / 5
Installed in console partorisca centre the lit title of cup of the 2008 Toyota Corolla. A picture looks more brilliant that in fact is in person. Good light.
4 / 5
Luz adds! It take a blue a. Excellent partorisca electronic of house.
5 / 5
Luz very partorisca plans(white) and no inner too many brilliants of the automobile goes partorisca take the pair more in red partorisca the interior that the lights can direct read down and a lot on or lateralmente.
5 / 5
At present using this like this the light of seal partorisca the motorcycle of my promise
5 / 5
the product has not been like this pictured. Light so only has 2 has directed poster any one 3
5 / 5
has ordered 30 of these lights directly of Ozniums put web. It has installed 21 of them 2 feet averts around a perimeter of the mine boat of pontoon in a structure of support of the coverage. You lit a water around to to my boat at night likes to of him would not believe . They were a lot of easy to install. All have has had to that it was hammer some highland holes and some wiring. I have ordered any one 22 guage boss, T Taps, and the transmission of the amazon and was in business. These lights are advertized like this when being waterproof and I cann testifies to them when being able the withstand beating he of some waves. I have used blue loctitie in some edges and where some dice fulfil a surface of a structure partorisca resist some lights in an of then there is wanted. Some his pictures any justice. To good sure recommends these lights and calm absolutely can not beat a value for your dollar.
5 / 5
The product has not been like this pictured. Light so only has 2 has directed poster any one 3

Top Customer Reviews: LEDKINGDOMUS 42mm ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
5 / 5
I have dipped these in mine '03 GMC Invernadero. It is brilliant crazy in there now !!! Very happy with a product. Pics With the yellow light accionaría and the new aim has DIRECTED.
5 / 5
These are to good sure more brilliant that some conventional bulbs that is drawn partorisca substitute, and run Much fresher, so that there it have it far less worry roughly hot of a bulb that spoils the lentil or housing of some light rests on. Also they draw less common, he doing harder to accidentally drain your battery partorisca leave a door opens partorisca the long period. But some finals of metal are slightly smaller in diameter that some of some bulbs that can substitute, how is sometimes necessary to bend the contacts of a socket near partorisca take the connection in firm. And, they are polarities -sensitive; if his no when in the first place inserted, usually means that they require partorisca be the explosion was and flipped around another end of way partorisca final. Last but much less, on some cars, a fact that draw less than course that the conventional bulb means that the electrical system of a car can think that is not there at all; if a car is esmart quite' to 'know' is, then a car can complain that has the burned was bulb, or can refuse try turn a light on at all. There is the way to fix that using a resistor added, but is the task that can be out of a skill dipped of any unfamiliar with electrical work, particularly with a light of interior where a place for connects it could be inaccessible.

Oh, And the note to a folks selling this element: you maintain to use that word 'festoon'. It does not think to mean that thinks that means.
4 / 5
Very brilliant with the look cleaned. Sometimes they remain on but a lot of dim like an emphasis any has not imagined that an out of still.
5 / 5
Are very happy with purchasing these bulbs! Have has wanted the augment a brightness of a light of the tall dome in mine Chevy Expresses uploads van. I had it it has purchased it previously he Sylia Zevo has DIRECTED bulb for 10 and the half bucks of the tent of part of local car thus purpose. Yes, ossia to light bulb of alone dome for on 10 bucks! A bulb has substituted was the 211-2 measure, quite common. I took it and to install it, has found that you are not like this brilliant like the old bulb regulates substitutes. As I am returned that one to a tent of parts.

Has roamed Around Amazon and found these LEDKINGDOMUS bulbs that was a correct measure to substitute my old 211-2 bulb. I have purchased one 6-SMD model that is estimated in 400 Lumens and have the tank of good heat in a rear side to dissipate heat. A thing adds is among the band of four bulbs for down 8 bucks!!! As I have it had to try him. The nave was súper fast with Prime minister.

Has arrived and has expected until nightfall to install it. I have turned in a prime minister of the old bulb for the reference has then substituted he with a LEDKINGDOMUS bulb and turned it on. SAINT COW!!! That the enormous difference! These bulbs are really brilliant!!! A light is very white also. They are very impressed with them have to that way that has had to that share my experience in this description like this another will know that these bulbs are a lot of value a prize. They are very happy with them, the hope has a same experience!
5 / 5
Was the little hesitant buying a 'economic plus' READ CONCENTRATED... But these have been doing utmost in mine JK lights of tall interior. Very white and brilliant. So only agree... These are directional, as it dip him to him he in and does not act, gone back he around.
5 / 5
These bulbs are the must has for any vehicle! Mina Chevy the truck has 2 lights of dome. When I have substituted an old incandescent bulbs with these LEDs, is likes turn in the light in your house! They are very satisfied with this orodyct!
4 / 5
Has taken these to substitute the burned was light bulb of dome in mine 99 Durango. A replacment was sound very better that some stock elements the opted to spend a time to use a rest of a container in some lights of interior. If I owe that take replacments of any of the mine other vehicles will be them to take these.
5 / 5
He emits light in of the acceptable levels and is effective because of his technology FOCUSED. Turn to mine 2001 Ford Ordine and also returned in 2003 Ford Mustang of that is where has taken my new light alto fixture has loved of the transmission of a light of old dome fixture. This box of bulb FOCUSED done in both fixtures without subjects.
5 / 5
Some bulbs has ordered them was to substitute number of bulb 578, 42 mm long.
That has come is so only 30 mm long. Not even near. The box has said 42 mm. 12 mm Too short

Update: Upgraded to the 5 indication of star. Ledkingdomus Contacted immediately considering a lose packaged lights. They have cured if a question inside the hours and I have had some bulbs corrected in the pair of days. Perfect access and was exactly that has looked for. Thank you For such service of client adds. To good sure was to buy of them again for mine other vehicles.
5 / 5
Well. Perhaps I have not comprised but I thought it that it was the bulb of glass. No such bulb, So only two terminals with the pc has jointed among them. Works well, but could take fraction without the bulb of glass that closes a LEDs.

Ossia The light FOCUSED . To the polarity is of entity. If they do not light when calm install them turn them around, final for final.
5 / 5
I have used these partorisca substitute a regular Halogen lights in some of a fixtures in my Launchers partorisca Camp. His utmost . They draw a lot of pocolos 'juice' and no hot taking like a halogen bulbs. Also some boos of a light is perfect. They are very pleased.
4 / 5
I originally bought Sylvania ZEVO súper brilliant LEDs partorisca substitute a incandescent bulbs of interior in mine 2008 Ram P/Or. A Sylvania LEDs was more brilliant that a incandescent bulbs but was when it was, his glow. I have bought the together of this 6 chip CANBUS the Free error LEDs in of the hopes would delete a glow. After installing these, has to say, these are a same light more brilliant and more cleaned of a Sylvania bulbs and these any glow when it was. These bulbs do so only emit light in a direction this in spite of like this need to regulate them when calm install them partorisca resupply a better light partorisca yours application. These bulbs were 1/4 a prize of a Sylvania bulbs also. They are very pleased with these bulbs. Appearance this last while a incandescent bulbs that has substituted
5 / 5
Installed 4/9/19, Some have said does not go entirely was, in this van (2005 Glorious Caravan) . A lot of goodbye yellow lights. It has had to that bend some clips to title of the light in the little bit, has to be the diameter regulates vs metric? Any biggie. Very light real aim. Headlines of light has had the shield of metal in front of bulb, in clips, takes to see full brightness, has left was. Shopping again.
5 / 5
At the beginning was hesitant to order this product. I am not sure state some bulbs were that brilliant. Well I have been tried bad. Some bulbs were very brilliant and no the yellow light. A prize was adds. My tent of the parts of local car want to $ 8 for just a bulb. Highly you recommend this product. Orders again.
4 / 5
Has purchased these for mine 2014 dodge ram 1500. They are a wrong bulb for a front luzco tall. They are a fashion of right bulb for a light of rear chair. This in spite of, am too small to remain in place. I have had to that wrap some advantages in foil of aluminium to take them to remain in place. I will see like this they resist up with driving.
5 / 5
Has changed out of stock bulb in a backside of a taxi with east an and he have lit an interior on enough bit it more. Very pleased.
4 / 5
So only buy the resistor as they do not remain on all night. It takes the fraction of a power to light these on and an electricity has connected maintains them always on. Adding the resistor will draw a power out of some bulbs that causes him to exit until calm turns him on.
5 / 5
At all beats the bulb of interior likes has DIRECTED. Marcos the enormous difference at night when looking for something more than the yellowish glow of incandescent bulb. I have had another flicker after the short period to the equal that will maintain the estaca up to date raisin with these
5 / 5
A light is a direction . I have used he in the motorhome the refrigerator and does not produce a refracted light necessary for illuminating a whole refrigerator. It can do better like the 'light of dome' in the car.
5 / 5
2 Out of 4 has not done the arrival. A there is had the defect in manufacturing that shorted the when it was turned on and sparked and has smoked. Some lights are good and brilliant colour ...If they do not blow the fuse when turning on ! It does not give never of the low descriptions unless I am a lot disappointed.
4 / 5
Experience 2 four bands. It is not returned in some clips securely, looked smaller that some bulbs the take. No the subject big, simply pinched clips partorisca create more the tension and is remained . A bulb out of one 8 had died on arrival. Felizmente Has required them so only 6.
4 / 5
Has bought these partorisca my lights of interior of mine 2001 GMC Invernadero. I have wanted to give a truck the plus soyodern' the look with one has DIRECTED lights. Taking roughly 10 mins to substitute some 4 lights of the interior and everything looked to do well.
5 / 5
2 Of one 4 continuous do. Another 2 of has had the rows of the pair of data FOCUSED in them concealed has caused all another CONCENTRATED is concealed has not burned was the flicker and be obnoxious when you plough a door.
5 / 5
For mine 2007 Dodge Ram. A bulb has not done. Another 3 will not turn was, is always on really dim. One of a tree that the works so only lights to roughly 50 of another two.
5 / 5
Has arrived punctually and In perfect condition but has spent a sum of looks of wrong measure 👍 in my car of friends,totally awesome 👏 will buy again and recommend by all the world
5 / 5
These have directed the lights are surprising. I have been installing has directed lights for roughly 7 years now and a brightness was the most brilliant plot that has expected. Highly it recommends that I tended them it lights especially for a calm prize does not go to find any one better some anywhere more
Thank you Jim Moore
5 / 5
bulbs of Good interior. Clean white light, and a lot brilliant... You leave to you to see all
5 / 5
These am a lot of brilliants with the clean aim a lot light. Very pleased with this compraventa and would recommend to any that loves upgrade the interior that luzca of his vehicle.
4 / 5
Does to see things in mine Ford F150 easier that see. So only have an installed light dome and lights whole cabin. Highly Recommend.
5 / 5
A lot bluish light - fresh. Also yearn my headline, measure attentively.
4 / 5
I add little produced; spend a look of an interior of your automobile to 2015. Or any and suffer some consequences...
4 / 5
Out of one 4 this is to go in a band , so only two has done in fact. It gives it the 5 if his all has done.
4 / 5
Installed today but already better in stock, prefers cold lights in warm lights any day now and when being the quite the aim has directed matches a rest in some lights has in my truck
5 / 5
has Installed these in mine Magnum and the facts add once pinched down some headlines of bulb in a car, Nizza and súper brilliant!
4 / 5
Has bought these for mine 2006 Dodge Load. It has taken too much long until they have begun flickering.
5 / 5
Has used some bulbs to substitute some lights of dome in mine '06 Jeep Wrangler. Crazy brilliant and looked so better that some bulbs of old yellow factory.
4 / 5
Law and is quite brilliant but no too brilliant for a light dome
5 / 5
Good low power and light of not heating for a RC refrigerator. It have preferred the smallest container with fewer bulbs and the lowest prize. But still I treat it well.
4 / 5
Súper That Shines inside a taxi now. Exactly that has loved .
4 / 5
Two of some four bulbs arrive no-functional.
Felizmente I only need two bulbs, but still...
4 / 5
One of one covers of final of the lights are fallen off there is pulled grieves he out of a stock exchange. Perhaps it is for this that send like this together because they know some of them go partorisca be broken?
5 / 5
3 Out of 4 bulbs have done. One was flickering and now intermittent work with which 5 minutes. Partorisca A prize comprises a quality. In a positive side is brilliant. Be interested partorisca see how long his in fact last.
5 / 5
Is more brilliant that a bulb of filament of the factory. The works perfect in mine computerized dimming light of dome. Easy to install.
4 / 5
These utmost and is very brilliant. If they resemble not doing on install verify that some nails that expresses him is tight. If no, take a bulb was and squeeze them near more, then king install.
4 / 5
I installed these in mine 03 glorious jeep Cherokee laredo and is really brilliant and clean white colour.. My subject only is that they are alway on.. Still after the turn them was, everything is dim down the lil but still can see that they are on so many or can see in a pics the posted.. He any1 know reason ossia?.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly in mine 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 rear dome light. Súper That Shines also!
5 / 5
Wants. Brilliant white light. Installed 6 of them on mine 2001 F250

Top Customer Reviews: Oznium Side View ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
Bought two of these: a partorisca each foot partorisca walk of the good front of my car. Installed him. The fact adds partorisca a week, then one of them there is prendido partorisca do. Verified all of the mine soldato and hot-shrinked connections; all the connections are sound . A light looks for having failed. I will ask the substitution and try again.
4 / 5
Installed in console partorisca centre the lit title of cup of the 2008 Toyota Corolla. A picture looks more brilliant that in fact is in person. Good light.
5 / 5
has ordered 30 of these lights directly of Ozniums put web. It has installed 21 of them 2 feet averts around a perimeter of the mine boat of pontoon in a structure of support of the coverage. You lit a water around to to my boat at night likes to of him would not believe . They were a lot of easy to install. All have has had to that it was hammer some highland holes and some wiring. I have ordered any one 22 guage boss, T Taps, and the transmission of the amazon and was in business. These lights are advertized like this when being waterproof and I cann testifies to them when being able the withstand beating he of some waves. I have used blue loctitie in some edges and where some dice fulfil a surface of a structure partorisca resist some lights in an of then there is wanted. Some his pictures any justice. To good sure recommends these lights and calm absolutely can not beat a value for your dollar.
5 / 5
Has produced of good quality, brilliant and can not beat a prize adds. Installed two of them in a excluyente of mine 2017 GMC Invernadero 2500HD DM, has tried the pair of another ray focused but these matches OEM amber leds a better. Installed his on 2/6/20, will follow on himself and when has subject. You recommend.
4 / 5
Luz adds! It take a blue a. Excellent partorisca electronic of house.
5 / 5
Luz very partorisca plans(white) and no inner too many brilliants of the automobile goes partorisca take the pair more in red partorisca the interior that the lights can direct read down and a lot on or lateralmente.
4 / 5
The product has not been like this pictured. Light so only has 2 has directed poster any one 3
4 / 5
At present using this like this the light of seal partorisca the motorcycle of my promise


Related YouTube Video: