Trending Door Kick Plates Products

What is Door Kick Plates?


Top Customer Reviews: Professional ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
So that it has paid, it is well. Some bars of tension are quell'has bitten feeble. A chance is too big. It falls elements out of his title if a chance is resisted to the rovescio so that when calm ploughs it, has material during a place. Some locks of practice are very partorisca your ego, any so for real locks. Still, well partorisca build toe dexterity. Better that the rubiks cube and more practical.
4 / 5
Spouse very well of has chosen. Some sleeves are comfortable and look partorisca be good quality. Work well and does not concern me roughly accidentally breaking an out in the lock. A bit paper crediticia has dipped has comprised together with the pair other locks is the very good touch . Some looks of chance sturdy enough to last the moment and has good organisation. Highly it would recommend this box to any one thinking to learn to choose locks.
5 / 5
The average chooses. The locks are terrible. All 3 are chosen easily or raked for simply paste one for behind the majority of the pin and some closes ploughed well on especially of the enclosed. The chance is decent.
5 / 5
The product adds. I have received this tool and minutes of interior of practice, was able to unlock the locks thanks to some locks of formation have distributed. Some tools are of good quality. I recommend this product.
5 / 5
One chooses him is decent quality and does not bend or the wear was easily. Some closes comprised this in spite of sound entirely useless, was inaugural all 4 of some closes interior 5 minutes the tear opens a container. They are not the good representation of real-world-wide locks that is more difficult that open.
4 / 5
The decent quality chooses, work of locks of the practice but is the little release
4 / 5
has LOVED ALWAYS learn lockpicking these chooses are add
4 / 5
has said professional, but a lot cheaply has done. Any impressed

Top Customer Reviews: Malfoy Family DIY ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Your browser does not sustain HTML5 video. So much, at the beginning, has think that this neighbour was the decent formation dipped partorisca teach beginners like partorisca manipulate some pins of a tumbler partorisca open the lock, but one has touched more with him one have @@give more so only some last needs to nail partorisca be manipulated partorisca some locks partorisca open. This is not the together of formation... It is a toy of introduction . If it was meant for real partorisca coach, some other pins would owe that be appropriate to a process partorisca choose.

Has had the plot of experiences partorisca choose locks in a past, as I have been surprised, but disappointed in like this easy was partorisca open these locks. His descriptions are like this well reasons have it like this done any one can open these locks... Mina inclusa 8-the old year the one who has has not touched never the lock that chooses dipped before today.

Considering quality, one chooses the acceptable look. Everything chooses finally curve and pause, but this celery likes will last the moment, and some the plastic grips bit it to him more comfortable that resist that a regular metal chooses.
4 / 5
Excellent quality. I have bought this like bondadoso of the joke partorisca any that constantly can not find some tones to his lock and has been impacted in a quality adds partorisca such the prize under

Top Customer Reviews: Tell Manufacturing ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
This dish, which have ordered, is coming quickly, and was EXPERTLY packaged!
Had been fearful that it could look , band he well! It has maintained in of the perfect conditions.
A prize was excellent, am quite happy with him. And it would not doubt to purchase another, if required, of this vendor.
Marks so only SURE you tape a unit exactly where likes situated in of your door, then predrill some holes EXACTLY in a centre of a pre-has holes of paste, in a dish of has fallen.
I, personally, run some rays in, manually (ANY ENGINE to be able to) and presionarles so only snuggly, as that ANY to 'dimple' a material.
5 / 5
The look adds with our satin of money doorknob. Very easy to install (used the wireless hammer). It will maintain a dog to line on a door when I want in. Servants is purpose and of the dresses on a door bit it.
4 / 5
This produces valley of the money, but a lot much more. It is not really 'finalised'. For this I bad that looks to be more like the flat discharge of aluminium that was car-cut and is then gone directly to a shrink wrap and has shipped. Has the plus of an industrial look and feel. I used it to protect my wall of cochera where my big, going the rubbishes can clashes up against that. The works perfect thus purpose, but does not think would use this for the door of residential entrance.
4 / 5
Has arrived a day. Easy to cut and returned to measure of door. My looks of door of the much better gone in now!
4 / 5
The amour is not the real thickness but ossia that has loved. I have loved it stuffs of it has fallen for years but has maintained the wait does to cost-one loves not requiring. It results I really required these. Front of mine has painted the double doors do not take scuffed on anymore. They match of the money/crome front lites and the emphases perfect. Justo lineup and ray in place. Done a porch forward has to that update. The prize is surprising!!!
5 / 5
There is at all really thrilling in the dish of has fallen was the arrival of good quality perfect access and take my pitbull to chew is gone in a fund of my door of fourth
5 / 5
This looks to be coffins aluminium that will not resist until time. Or has the protective clear discharge? Also, it was bent slightly in an end, but was able of the take quite directly.
4 / 5
A lot of flimsy, at all at all like a dish of has fallen to substitute
5 / 5
has Arrived amiably in a piece. A bit excessive in a nave because it was taped to the joint of plywood. It would suggest sandwiching these among cirrogated map and taping closes instead.
4 / 5
Has bought this so that my dog prendería to lick in a fund of a door and to the equal that can see in a picture has done

Top Customer Reviews: Schlage 515010 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
Wow, What the sake that dish of looks of fell. I have ordered this Schlage dish of fell in 2/6/2017 and arrive in 2/8/2017. A two delivery of the day has not been expected, so that a time projected of the delivery was among 2/10/2017 and 2/15/2017
in My woman very which he some looks, and was very easy to install. It takes the look in a picture in firm until I sell since you. Oh, And some rays were almost veiled in a band of sake of a dish of fell.
5 / 5
Good touch in our forward of door but has to do for the centre well. Only it take it it could it wants to centre that it uses a measure of enclosed door. For us, measuring a width of a whole door and it centring was different of a quantity of door that pointed when it concluded. We redrilled 2 holes since had not drilled the all before the verify.
5 / 5
Mere installs. Stainless, like an arrival any tarnish. Very clean and lustrous look. It has to it weighed it to it...Fatter that my old a sure.
5 / 5
These so many better looks that a stupid gold a an old homeowners has had in my house. I can not expect pose the up and launch this gold one has been!!
1 / 5
We are trying to take a house 'dad-proofed' so that it is deactivated and in the chair to be able in and careers in absolutely everything with him. I have ordered two of these for a forward of door and or the dish is coming with rays. The things are hectic now included that takes a house ready and preparing for the movement of long distance, and that it has to find a time to spend an hour each road to go compraventa rays that is supposed to be comprised in that ordered any me happy. And now I have it pay for something has paid already prendi. No the happy client.
5 / 5
It estimates an extra cost for a Stainless Steel ... Two fat times like that constructor posed in door. Easy installs so the rays have varied with originals.
5 / 5
It takes it approx done the months - first indications are that it leaves. It updates A look of a main white door. It see In hot and humid South. We will see that well it spends the year but for now 5 stars
5 / 5
Better but out of one ones in imposicin of house and for a same prize.
5 / 5
He cual expected, state using he for half the year for some men and of the doors of bath of the women. So far he hasnt pointed byline of wear and tear still. His durable for commercial purposes. It recommends this
5 / 5
The quality adds. Fat material, very better these stuffs of the fell cheaper. Some holes of ray have varied perfectly with my dish of fell old that installation of marks the accidents .
4 / 5
Wow, The one who the a lot of looking dish of has fallen. I have ordered this Schlage flat of has fallen on 2/6/2017 and arrive on 2/8/2017. A two delivery of the day has not been expected, reason a time projected of the delivery was among 2/10/2017 and 2/15/2017
to my woman really like them to them any looks, and is very easy to install. Take the look in a picture in bylines until I sell for calm. Oh, And some rays were almost hid in some abonos packing of a dish of has fallen.
5 / 5
This dish of has fallen is quality VERY GOOD . I purchased it to substitute the brass one in my door forward, partorisca match all new hardware that it is nickel brushed now. Has no @to @give until I have taken of an old a that an old one east reversable and has had the colour of money in a rovescio. But I have decided to maintain this new one and the use in all the chance because it is such better quality that my old a. Also, all some rays am returned to some same holes. Very easy to install.
5 / 5
Touch well our advance of door but has has had to that do for the centre well. So only memories can want the centre that uses a measure of enclosed door. For knots, measuring a width of a whole door and it centring was different of a quantity of door that pointed when it has concluded. We redrilled 2 holes of then had not drilled the all first of the verify.
5 / 5
This dish of has fallen split our hardware of door perfectly, and really dressed on an entrance forward. It was easy to install, is a lot of fact and reasonably priced.
5 / 5
Is trying to take a wife 'dad-proofed' reason is disabled and in the chair to be able to and careers to absolutely everything with him. I have ordered two of these for an advance of door and neither stuff is coming with rays. The things are hectic now has included that takes a house ready and preparing for the movement of long distance, and that it has to find a time to spend an hour each way to go compraventa rays that is supposition to be comprised in that I has ordered any me happy. And now I owe that paid for something I already has paid stops. No the happy client.
4 / 5
Has not used likes the dish of has fallen. I locate behind him grab fence for a door to the ours 5th-goes to camp trailer. It looks really well, perfectly it matches a bathtub the bar am using like the help in locating some stairs of entrance, and (a lot of entity!) It covers a harm for a door that attack when shabby he 33-year old trailer!
5 / 5
Was quite easy to install but to good sure need two people or perhaps yours could use tape of mask. We struggle to take them there is lined on and level. The Supposition has been installed in a first door of a door has been hanged would be it considerably easier... But we add him to knots to the door that was already in place. In general they look utmost. A stainless satin-the steel matches a brushed nickle hardware in our door. Very happy with them.
5 / 5
Simple installs. Stainless, like an arrival a lot of tarnish. Very cleaned and lustrous looking. Weighed that my old a sure.
4 / 5
This looks so better that a stupid gold a an old homeowners has had in my house. I can not expect dipped the on and launch this gold one was!!
5 / 5
Receives it approx done the months - first indications is that it leaves. Upgrades A look of a target of advance of the door. Alive in Sud hot and humid. We will see that well it spends the year but for now 5 stars

Top Customer Reviews: Prime-Line Products ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
4 / 5
Arrived very a lot packaged -- Amazon has not done any money in free nave in this particular product that use the very big box with almost all the interior of air. The arrival is perfect and has been protected by the transparent film. Easy to install. This particular measure, 6x34, is not like this easy to find. Both Lowes and Imposición home has had so only 8x34 or 6x30, neither duquel apt my door. Much easier to so only order this on-line -- arrives inside a day in all the chance. The utmost looks in a door.
5 / 5
I have bought a dish of has fallen of the brass. It avenges securely packaged, any dent, subjects, or scratches. Perfect condition. Matching the rays have come with a dish.
Was an absolute breeze to install . I took all but 4-5 minutes for the dipped in my door. It is been up for roughly 3/4 days and have cold very had, windy days , rainy, and then the time takes warmer. It has on resisted. I have not seen any one bending or contracting. Like this far, like this good. I will update this description once is to be by means of our winter of Inghilterra New.
Be sure any for presionar some rays also reasons a room of need of the dish to develop and agree it like beaten to time down on that. I want like this it looks! It sees picture!
4 / 5
I have bought this reason one 8' x 34' thumb of a local hardware superstore has fill a detail milled in my door forward. It is certainly a right measure for a door BUT is considerably more flimsy.
Comes with 10 rays have drawn to flush to a poster but you HAVE TO THAT ANY crank some rays down closely because it causes a poster to kink and create 'waves' in an appearance. So much, so only snug his down.
Another disappointment is that it is not the smooth 'brilliant brass': Enough, has the appearance brushed sweet. This can complicate my election of door locksets of then really love the boss of smooth brilliant brass. Finally I can it have to that substitute a poster.
5 / 5
The fast delivery and a stuff of has fallen is really well, so that it describe. There is given 5 stars BUT any highland rays have comprised. A description of product has said that comprises 'fasteners'. Unfortunately, an Amazon of only option gives is to return a container for substitution. I have loved so only 12 rays. It was able to use some rays of some old a. As another there is remarked, be careful to avert that presionan on.
4 / 5
Measure and perfect form, any defect in a surface. Shipped with the protective film to prevent scratches.
5 / 5
I have installed this dish of has fallen last fall under one spends of external yard so it could the to use of knots to attack a snow of our first boots to enter a house. Of of the this is to inform to be fact of the stainless steel thought it would be perfect partorisca east and would remain to look he so that it was installed so only. Last week there is remarked that it has begun it to it to him to develop the surface rusts. They are a lot disappointed and now has to that decide yes to substitute he with the better product or take a rust and apply the clear discharge of something. You do not recommend this product for external use.
4 / 5
Good product--reasonably priced--has arrived quicklly.
4 / 5
Lite Hanged but functional. A stuffs of has fallen has takes was weighed much more, but know this substitution is more a level. The holes of ray were was a lot slightly of mine origional--no unexpected. Function, the appearance and the cost were all well. Arrived quickly and a lot securely packaged.
5 / 5
I have bought a dish of has fallen of the brass. It is coming securely packaged, any dent, subjects, or scratches. Perfect condition. Matching the rays have come with a dish.
Was an absolute breeze partorisca install . I took all but 4-5 minutes partorisca the dipped in my door. It is been on partorisca roughly 3/4 days and have cold very had, windy days , rainy, and then the time takes warmer. It has on resisted. I have not seen any one bending or contracting. Like this far, like this good. I will update this description once is partorisca be by means of our winter of Inghilterra New.
Be sure any partorisca presionar some rays also reasons a room of need of the dish partorisca develop and agree it like beaten partorisca time down on that. I want like this it looks! It sees picture!
4 / 5
This work adds partorisca our door forward. It has taken 10 minutes less partorisca install and does exactly that the require to us partorisca do. Reasonably the quality priced , well, and durable. We are happy with him!
4 / 5
Has arrived very a lot packaged -- Amazon has not done any money in free nave in this particular product that use the very big box with almost all the interior of air. The arrival is perfect and has been protected by the transparent film. Easy to install. This particular measure, 6x34, is not like this easy to find. Both Lowes and Imposición home has had so only 8x34 or 6x30, neither duquel apt my door. Much easier to so only order this on-line -- has arrived inside a day in all the chance. The utmost looks in a door.
5 / 5
Am returned a prime minister an I ordered because of some holes to annex that is drilled extremely unevenly and shoddily. I have not been able to install that in my door forward. A second an I has ordered has had a same question. I go to try the different mark. A prize is simply too good to be true.
4 / 5
To the delivery could see a goleada is gone in has been bent almost in the 90 corner of terracing ... I have not had any idea that was inner until I opened it and has seen was a dish of has fallen for my door forward. A measure looked well and a material looked to be well .. But to the equal that can see of a photo was bent severely in two places and this can not be aplanados was without the professional. It likes dish of Has fallen was usueless the mine has has had to that the turn .....
5 / 5
Has bought this reason one 8' x 34' thumb of a local hardware superstore has fill a detail milled in my door forward. It is certainly a right measure for a door BUT is considerably more flimsy.
Comes with 10 rays have drawn to flush to a poster but you HAVE TO THAT ANY crank some rays down closely reasons will cause a poster to kink and create 'waves' in an appearance. So much, so only snug his down.
Another disappointment is that it is not the smooth 'brilliant brass': Enough, has the appearance brushed sweet. This can complicate my election of door locksets of then really love the boss of smooth brilliant brass. Finally I can it has to that substitute a poster.
4 / 5
Has bought has used. Pleased! Some holes there is not lined up with originals kickplate some which is good and bad. Well of then some holes have been undressed, bad has had to drill new holes in door. Also some holes are not symmetricaly has balanced.
4 / 5
Liked a product has sent this in spite of behind four but my account has been regulated for three be has sent behind.

Please issue a repayment for a fourth dish of has fallen as the the received reason I mailed all four in a container.

A kickplates was a lot well has ordered this in spite of a wrong measure, which is reason I is returned
5 / 5
the Fast delivery and a stuff of has fallen is really well, so that it has described. There it would be it given 5 stars BUT any highland rays have comprised. A description of product has said that comprises 'fasteners'. Unfortunately, an Amazon of only option gives is to return a container for substitution. I have loved so only 12 rays. It was able to use some rays of some old a. As another there is remarked, be careful to avert that presionan on.
5 / 5
I have installed this dish of has fallen last fall under one spends of external yard so it could the to us use to attack a snow of our boots before entering a house. Of of the this is to inform to be fact of the stainless steel thought it would be perfect for east and would remain to look he so that it was installed so only. Last week there is remarked that it has begun it to it to him to develop the surface rusts. They are a lot disappointed and now has to that decide yes to substitute he with the better product or take a rust and apply the clear discharge of something. It would not recommend this product for external use.
4 / 5
Adds to cover and protect a course a lower that a door where tends to be pressed by shoes that scuff on a door, also gives it a little class and protects a course a lower that a door when the rains can spend and rasgar a forest. Also, it founds it has been it adds to cover on some of some hurts already aiming in a door.
4 / 5
Flat of has fallen decent for a prize. Orderly three of them and of the arrived without some rays.
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL in our RECENTLY PAINTED DOOR, is expecting FOR A FAST SALE.
5 / 5
Ossia súper Thin and looks very economic (included a colour of the brass is not a lot). There is remarked looks terrible same of a street. It has not been that economic to the equal that am surprised by quality. I have purchased some of the tents of big box concealed was far better. Sadly probably I will be to buy another of the BB the tent to substitute is one . The just money has squandered here.
5 / 5
A dish of has fallen has purchased partorisca update an older door with which application of new product. An old is now New!
4 / 5
Soft, ultra-Thin, a lot flimsy metal. Be súper careful because it bends/crease/dings insanely easy. Ossia Probably well partorisca the door of metal. Also, the calm mark sure a lot on-presionar some rays when quell'installing.
5 / 5
Lite Hanged but functional. A dish of has fallen has takes was weighed much more, but know this substitution is more a level. The holes of ray were was a lot slightly of the mine origional--no unexpected. Function, the appearance and the cost were all well. Arrived quickly and a lot securely packaged.
4 / 5
A corner of a dish has been bent. It looks it quell'has been fallen in this corner previously partorisca pack. There is also the imperfection of light arrival in a flange; there is matched felizmente up with a corner has bent to situate so that it could install a bad flange down and no visible. Some rays were present, but has had to that hunt for more all 12 of a plastic stock exchange has been contained has broken and was rattling around in a box and packing material.
4 / 5
Flat of has fallen was has come a lot material and heavy fact with all a necessary installation hardware. They look utmost.
4 / 5
I looks of element to be soft aluminium and has been dented on corner the arrival. Besides, 2 that locates the holes have not been drilled requiring to be drilled with the hammer of metal has bitten.
5 / 5
The look adds in a door forward. A band of prime minister has arrived entirely empty but with which have called has sent the substitution immediately.
5 / 5
A lot well has done. Fixed my question of door. Aesthetic..
4 / 5
The good looks, and substitutes a tiny trim the piece has had in a fund of my door forward. Coverages on holes of leading ray/light rot. It would owe that extend a life of my door partorisca another 5 to 10 years.
5 / 5
I products of ships of the company of the thin brass in boxes has wrapped bad and bent and streaky taking a lot easily!!
5 / 5
So only the little thin has spatial of edges among rays , value he so that it has paid this in spite of
4 / 5
hanged Very light and cups of the suction has not done. It has been disappointed that for record his wete like this flimsy.
4 / 5
So only that has required. Any on presionar some rays and always predrill holes.
5 / 5
Alleges comes with fasteners but he he no. With which have taken has @to @give is the very poor product and would do better taking he of Lowes or Imposición of House.
5 / 5
Protects raisin perfectly of dachshunts the one who lines when they want to gone in.
5 / 5
Quality a lot well, and packaged a lot well. Very pleased.
5 / 5
Produces a lot well the looks is easy solid mine partorisca install my woman is happy with his new and hardware. It can not beat a prize.
4 / 5
Some holes in a place there is not matched where requires partorisca substitute a dish and required partorisca be remade.

Top Customer Reviews: BRASS Accents ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
That sees is that takings. But that this dish of has fallen the compraventa interesting was a way has been packed inside insulated map with the map that retreated, and the piece of masonite yard partorisca ensure a brass and maintain he partorisca bend in traffic. A face also has the discharge of protective plastic has dipped down partorisca the last protect against to macula. It has arrived in perfect condition. It has taken roughly two minutes partorisca install after measuring and marking some holes of ray. Knots refinished ours door forward, and new hardware addition. A stuffs of has fallen adds a last touch partorisca finalise. A compraventa really interesting.
5 / 5
Has the door of steel, how was has owed to bear pay extra to take the dish of has fallen highland magnetic as it would not require partorisca break my door. A magnetic backing was very economic and thin--remark some bubbles in a discharge of magnet in a photo, which is like this is coming. When I have tried it adheres the my door of steel, a magnet was like this feeble that would not remain on. I have used other magnets in this door the past (wreath titled, etc.) And has not had never the question. In $ 58, unacceptable quality. Other magnetic highland descriptions were five stars , like this perhaps is so only one has fallen of Aluminium of the nickel of Satin stuffs that is defective.
4 / 5
A dish of has fallen has been described like this the bronze of oil rubbed. It was in fact so only brown product on steel. Perfectly well you are looking for brown product, the disappointment is expecting the bronze of oil rubbed partorisca match alike fixtures already installed
5 / 5
This kickplate was a lot of-protected in his sleeve of nave, but has arrived with numerous scratches that has gone there first to ship. Announced like this bronze, powder-coated. It is in fact the colour of money with fashionable bronze of the flanges, so only evident on-line expand a picture (which I after receiving). I have been disappointed, b/c is the colour of difficult/measure and am hesitant to try this company again.
4 / 5
Wow, Partorisca such the pricey element, is there is disappointed really. A stuffs of has fallen is magnetic and will resist to a door, but no quell'last partorisca take like this sure mark yours any in the bad zone... Easy to fly! The arrival is good and the metal is fat. THIS In spite of, a control of the quality and that the packaging is zero! Some corners are bent and a lot something can fix. This has not been partorisca ship, to the amazon is by train partorisca ship them well has packed. This is spending first to ship.

Secondly, A magnetic backing is not partorisca dip on with any cure. Hasty and full of bubbles. You can see any one has left more the description so only like this with pictures, likes I any estaca anymore. Paying the prize partorisca east and so only partorisca slap on without cure.

Has had to that order THREE and so only one was acceptable (but not perfecting). To the amazon will not leave me take the substitution again, like the'll tries to take a more matching dipped of wayfair or something with the police of good turn. BUYER BEWARE.
4 / 5
Good product.. First order is has arrived broken as it has not been packed properly the prize is the little big considering has personal knowledge of a real cost of such materials these elements are done of. So it can resupply this element would say to do the little more investigation and try find the element priced lower to the equal that with this compraventa has paid in fact 4 times a quantity of a 4X8 the discharge has been done of and recieved the chamber of a material. Do a mathematics these companies are doing the Enormous profit in this type of elements
4 / 5
has fallen More looked the dishes are like this flimsy. This will stand up over time.
5 / 5
Of all some things have not bought never on-line, this dish of has fallen of the brass was a more professionally packaged the element has not seen never. A piece of masonite has been comprised to prevent any class of curve, dent or harm of corner, a dish has been covered in the fat vinyl, and one wrapping of the map was substantial, also. It has arrived in shape perfect. A stuffs is the heavy gauge of stainless steel with the arrival of good-looking brass. It attaches the door magnetically - extremely easy to install. Compared to a flimsy the dishes of aluminium find in of the tents of venues of big box, ossia the product of big quality that would have to last for years. It could not be happier with this compraventa!
5 / 5
Be very packed, wrapped in paper, taped to the masonite jointed and situated in the box. This in spite of a corners has been bent. The bent behind with pliers but this has left it marred corner. Because of some doubts to pack these pasts in traffic, any one has packed he with a corner has bent obvious. Otherwise A brass polished with the mirrored looks of good arrival and a magnet that has retreated adhered well my door forward.
4 / 5
Perfect substitution for the original of 20 years. Very happy to having found this here on Amazon to the equal that look for mini tents of house and could not find any this measures. I produce it adds, it looks to surprise! So only be in a lookout, a shiny side in fact has an extra protective coverage. If retreat, was the white coverage and originally has thought that was one rear but has finalised to be a beautiful shiny side.

Top Customer Reviews: Door Kick Plate - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
I have ordered a dish of has fallen why has pets that scratch in a door. It is not so only functional, but adds the most finalised, classy appearance.
5 / 5
The look adds. It gives my door the new look. It can not expect install a new one in mine another door.
5 / 5
Returns mine 36 door of thumb perfectly! An only negative is a suggestion in a packaging partorisca drill 1/8 thumb pilot holes, as they undressed out of súper easily. I have finalised partorisca go down to the 3/32 has bitten before they return tight. ( I will remark that I do not have the solid door, and concealed can be the factor in a 1/8 suggestion.)

In general, adds partorisca look kickplate! It would recommend
4 / 5
has Done well. Mina returned 36' door. The rays are the little economic, but this resembles always be a chance.
5 / 5
Buys the new house and one have fallen partorisca exist the dish in a door forward was brass and extremely streaky, as we purchase this element partorisca the substitute. Some looks of oil partorisca bronze rubbed very better especially with a hardware of door of bronze of oil.
4 / 5
Has done a lot well, fatter that more looked in in some tents of hardware. It was easy to install and was partorisca add packaged very partorisca ship.
4 / 5
Is looked partorisca look so only likes has done in some photos and was a perfect height, width, and thickness partorisca my use. I have been concerned reason he kinda' has has looked lined on, but this was the film of nave . The most economic way that the advance of new door!
4 / 5
Are happy with a dish of has fallen. It gives my door the plus stately look.
4 / 5
Has taken a Dish of Has fallen in a topmast this weekend. It was súper happy has not had a lot his harm when I have opened arrive thank you partorisca a cure used in the band up. Secondly It took It so only 5 minutes partorisca the install! Thank you Types...

Top Customer Reviews: Stainless Steel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
We require partorisca substitute a dish of has fallen in our door at the head of the forest, and decided partorisca take he of Kron because of a prize and we could not be happier that has done.

Our dish of has fallen has arrived 2 early days. A dish of has fallen was a lot of packaged and some directions in a box were easy to follow. It was concerned slightly roughly some stain there is remarked in a metal when in the first place we plough a box, but in an opposite side there was the plastic that has spent that the monde was and a metal was free scratch ! Note: has there was not reading some directions still.

A Kron flat of has fallen was also much fatter that some of the substitutes and wine with the pocolos fulminas extra that was a lot of when my husband has lost one.

I produced adds in the prize adds!
4 / 5
The quality adds, excellent look, and an exact access. This simple upgrade to one that exists entryway the advance of door fixed the big question. One raisin at the head of the solid forest was bit it frayed and splintered in a fund because of years to tug against a 'any quite right' tope. This has corrected a question and has done a mark of look of the new door. Literally saving hundreds of dollars. The option adds the substitution of the door that still had and integrity of function but has not gone exactly appeal been due to a marred flanges in a fund. Easy installation that has taken more than 5 or 10 minutes, the so only the few common tools, Highly recommended!
5 / 5
Orders these to repair/cover the something where our dogs have chewed in the door. In planting to substitute a door, this was the Much more economic fijamente. In fact we order two dishes of has fallen, and install them on both sides of a door. They were easy to install, and in fact look really good. (Very better that a hole lol) A kickplate is in fact the decent thickness. Our question has been solved!
5 / 5
A lot of packaged, Thickness, the side of exposure has been protected for the film of protective sticker to avert it when being lined during shipping,...His the same the extra rays have resupplied. It could not ask anything more. If this does not deserve 5 stars,..It has not been that .
4 / 5
The product adds. We buy it to us because any look of boys to run all the the door has painted fresh. He his does.
5 / 5
Like an installer, liked really of this mark. A packaging especially reason the majority of this mine comes has broken, because of thin boxing. I also like a thickness of a metal because other frames are too thin, and dimple when I fasten the to the door.
4 / 5
Fantastic product! Lined on perfectly with our old outdated kickplate had installed in a door.
4 / 5
Well but the rays there is not coming with him. Update a company refunded my compraventa because of some missing rays. The service of client adds and one spends still looks well. I will buy again.

Top Customer Reviews: Prime-Line Products ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
4 / 5
So only that has required partorisca cover on frames of scratch of my dog in a door! Utilisation a down a boss in both an interior and outside of the mine backdoor and am like this thankful. These save me to us that has to that resurface my rear door and does partorisca leave a dog in so less stressful reason do not owe that worry in his claws peeling of a product anymore.
4 / 5
An installation was difficult because of a hardness of a stainless steel. Cutting holes for my dead door-the ray and @the @@knob of entrance was the challenge . It looks he adds, but was the real project . Of course I am happy is hard steel , all a more protect.
5 / 5
These utmost ... This in spite of, maintains two things in alcohols. 1) fingerprints galore 2) The empty door means some rays have at all to grip to.

Update 21 October 2014

am gone down my indication of 4 stars to 1 star. They have him-it liked me these dishes to press until 3 of the hands of my client were sliced for a very acute flange on him. I did not believe it until personally I brushed my toes by means of a flange and expósito that a metal was quite acute the piece my open toe. It requires the person to situate his toes to the long of a flange and then his slide down in order for him to spend... But with hundreds of the clients that use my doors, so only continuous spend. At present that looks for another solution.....
4 / 5
This element has shipped punctually and has been impressed with like this was trace to the frame of forest to maintain he to bend. Have takes once one the protective coating has found both sides of dish of stainless steel to have a lot of deep scratches in both sides that in my opinion he a lot of unusable. I have finalised to launch it quell'has been.
4 / 5
Has dipped this in my door forward to prevent harm to a forest of some dogs that line to go in. The works add and took roughly 1.5 minutes to install.
5 / 5
Has used as 'flat of has fallen of the dog' as there is lined a door to go in. The utmost looks and has on resisted perfectly like this far.
4 / 5
Rids very fast. The element comes with protective film. Any semence or dents. Good quality. Easy to install.
Any sure one has distributed the rays are Stainless Steel or plated? It discover in time.
4 / 5
Has bought this to cover on frames to line where my jumps of dog until sinister know me when it wants to was. The works and the looks adds!
4 / 5
Is Using two of these to prevent our dogs to line by means of a wall approaches a door forward, is not a purpose feigned but is doing utmost :)
5 / 5
A lot disappointed with global quality of product. In the first place it was, some flanges have not been beveled like this of the alike dishes, doing them very acute and the subject of security. Has thinks that that a thickness was thinner that another has used. I can not recommend this product at all.
5 / 5
Extracted well for a money. Required something the little more along but he still fact and is good quality. Easy installs.
5 / 5
Likes him to of causes it to me protects my corner of wall of my chair of wheel that dips dents in a drywall.

Top Customer Reviews: 6' X 30' Satin ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
A material, measure, pre-stamped the holes was all good, but here is a question:
Seeds-the transparent tape has attached directly to one has fallen-flat, the mark of sinister/maculas that can it a lot entirely take, included with Goo-Gone. Ossia The shame , reason otherwise, is the fact of good product . I do not comprise reason was packaged with a tape of nave or packing, tape, anything was that it mark big , bad lefts that can not be take. If I have tried really well, it likes 4000 grit of paper of sand or emory cloth, which have not tried, would have the sand has a whole piece. It looks quite mediocre with some maculas. It gives the graces to try, but a tape really messed he up.
5 / 5
Has arrived punctually, priced well, easy to install. The dress up spends my tent amiably.
4 / 5
Required it on our door to go external, both use rollators, walkers and a fund of door has taken beaten on, now the question goes was
5 / 5
Used to repair and protect door of cochera old... It looks new and the helps protect a fund of a door.
5 / 5
My vixens where rasgando on my fund of my doors. Any anymore. It thanks the goodness has taken this . They are utmost.
5 / 5
I produced is a lot enough. The service of client adds of a vendor.
4 / 5
A side has scratches and adhesive, another has stains that does not exit . Like another reviewer the points was, if ossia somehow wrapped and some stains are bubbles , then the does not see to like one wraps is supposition to exit.