Popular Categories

10 Best EDUP Computer Networking -

21,005 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first EDUP Wifi Adapter ac600Mbps Wireless Usb Adapter 5.8GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 600Mbps Usb Adapter 2dBi External Antennas Supports Windows XP,Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10.uff17-10.1uff14 EDUP Wifi Adapter ac600Mbps Wireless Usb Adapter 5.8GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 600Mbps Usb Adapter 2dBi External Antennas Supports Windows XP,Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10.uff17-10.1uff14 By EDUP
9.8
Score
View Product
2 EDUP Wireless Adapter for Laptop, USB WiFi Adapter Dual Band AC600Mbps 5GHz and 2.4GHZ (433Mbps/150Mbps) WiFi Dongle for Win 10,Win8.1,Win7,WinXP,Win Vista,Mac OS10.7-10.14 EDUP Wireless Adapter for Laptop, USB WiFi Adapter Dual Band AC600Mbps 5GHz and 2.4GHZ (433Mbps/150Mbps) WiFi Dongle for Win 10,Win8.1,Win7,WinXP,Win Vista,Mac OS10.7-10.14 By EDUP
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best USB WiFi Adapter 600Mbps EDUP 802.11ac Dual Band 2.4G/5G Wireless Network Adapter USB Wi-Fi Dongle with 2dBi Antenna Support Windows XP,Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10.7-10.14 USB WiFi Adapter 600Mbps EDUP 802.11ac Dual Band 2.4G/5G Wireless Network Adapter USB Wi-Fi Dongle with 2dBi Antenna Support Windows XP,Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10.7-10.14 By EDUP
9.3
Score
View Product
4 EDUP WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter 5GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 802.11AC WiFi USB for PC/Desktop/Laptop,Support Win 10/8.1/7/XP/Mac OS 10.9-10.13 EDUP WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter 5GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 802.11AC WiFi USB for PC/Desktop/Laptop,Support Win 10/8.1/7/XP/Mac OS 10.9-10.13 By EDUP
8.9
Score
View Product
5 EDUP WiFi Adapter 1300Mbps USB 3.0 High Gain Wireless Adapter 802.11AC Dual Band with 5G/867Mbps 2.4G/400Mbps 6DBI External Dual Antennas Supports Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.7-10.13 EDUP WiFi Adapter 1300Mbps USB 3.0 High Gain Wireless Adapter 802.11AC Dual Band with 5G/867Mbps 2.4G/400Mbps 6DBI External Dual Antennas Supports Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista, Mac OS X 10.7-10.13 By EDUP
8.7
Score
View Product
6 EDUP Wifi Adapter 11AC 600M Dual Band 5.8G 2.4G USB 3.0 Wireless LAN Card Wifi Receiver 600Mpbs for Windows laptop desktop pc EDUP Wifi Adapter 11AC 600M Dual Band 5.8G 2.4G USB 3.0 Wireless LAN Card Wifi Receiver 600Mpbs for Windows laptop desktop pc By EDUP
8.3
Score
View Product
7 WiFi Adapter AC600Mbps for PC,USB Wireless Network Adapter Dual Band 5Ghz 2.4Ghz External Antennas for Windows XP,10,8.1,7,Vista, Mac OS 10.4-10.14 WiFi Adapter AC600Mbps for PC,USB Wireless Network Adapter Dual Band 5Ghz 2.4Ghz External Antennas for Windows XP,10,8.1,7,Vista, Mac OS 10.4-10.14 By EDUP
8.1
Score
View Product
8 EDUP WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps 802.11ac Long Range Wireless Network Adapter Dual Band 5Ghz 2.4Ghz 6dBi Antenna for PC Windows XP,10,8.1,7,Vista, Mac OS EDUP WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps 802.11ac Long Range Wireless Network Adapter Dual Band 5Ghz 2.4Ghz 6dBi Antenna for PC Windows XP,10,8.1,7,Vista, Mac OS By EDUP
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Network Adapter, EDUP USB 3.0 to RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter Supporting 10/100/1000 bit Ethernet, Support Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10, MAC OS 10.6-10.11 Network Adapter, EDUP USB 3.0 to RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter Supporting 10/100/1000 bit Ethernet, Support Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10, MAC OS 10.6-10.11 By EDUP
7.5
Score
View Product
10 WiFi Extender AC1200Mbps EDUP Wireless Range Repeater 2.4/5GHz Dual Band WiFi Booster High Power Signal Amplifier with 2x4dBi Antenna to Smart Home & Alexa Devices(EP-2935) WiFi Extender AC1200Mbps EDUP Wireless Range Repeater 2.4/5GHz Dual Band WiFi Booster High Power Signal Amplifier with 2x4dBi Antenna to Smart Home & Alexa Devices(EP-2935) By EDUP
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending EDUP Computer Networking Products

What is EDUP Computer Networking?


Top Customer Reviews: EDUP Wifi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
4 / 5
A majority of some five descriptions of the star for this product is critical that took a free product or in discount empinado with an intention to provide the description favorecedora and augment some indications of products. These descriptions are overinflated (just look in a number of 5 stars as well as a profile of some critics to try he in calm). Usually I shy out of products with these types of descriptions but to arrive to this point of prize (&60; 20 bucks and hand to ship with premier) has decided to take the casualidad and has bought an element (for full prize without stimulating of a vendor or fashioning).

Look in my anterior descriptions will find that I have bought (again in full prize) and revised at least four AC adapter to signal some last diverse months. Alas, I have been disappointed in everything of these products to date and is returned the each (thanks to Amazon for some police of tower adds). State trying update the Rosewill N adapter that has offered decent speeds, but has not taken full advantage to be able in AC speeds to issue of point. A compraventa of a EDUP AC 600 adapter at the end left me in almost concealed.

HAS the Linksys EA7500 the that is to say able subject of 1300 AC speeds as well as the RA6500 extends able of 867 AC speeds, as some accelerates promised of a EDUP AC 600 adapter is certainly possible in my point. While there is still to achieve a fianc 600 Mbps of an adapter, more has bent some speeds of a Rosewill N adapter in 144 Mbps until enough 325 Mbps for a EDUP AC adapter.

Has purchased of the the pair of weeks of marks, a EDUP the the adapter has been into use looking, with the zeros stray connections or downtime. I think that that it is quite remarkable of an adapter is a low fund and quite a lot of 20 feet out of one issue, and in a same fund, but quite a lot of 30 feet out of one extends in the almost 3,000 SQFT house.

Takes four stars for a bad scripture and has translated instructions, as well as, a outdated disk of engine and together-in requisites. It recommends that you are running windows 10 or 7 that researches of left wing of windows and installs an engine and that use some windows WLAN utility of management in place of a klunky Realtek utility in a disk. It tries a EDUP in so that the windows 10 desktop and the windows 7 HTPC without subjects.

IS pleased enough to buy the second a for use with the laptop in the room of my threads, but no so overwhelmed that it give it 5 stars or the raisin more concealed 25 dollars for him.
5 / 5
It forgets a name of mark, that is to say the Realtek RTL8811AU Adapter of Wireless LAN of Mesh of the USB (or at least the mine is).

Out of a box and connected in my laptop of Windows 10 or PC in mine 150 Mbps Broadband, has taken some same results : as expected uploads speed but incredibly slow (2.5 in 3.7 Mbps) speed of download in both groups.

Flavour to install an engine of a disk resulted in the message that has had an engine a late plus already installed. Before leaving, is gone in a web of place Realtek.com, the downloads have selected then (upper line) and then navigated through Mesh of Communications ICs, Wireless LAN ICs, WLAN NIC, USB and at the end, Software. I clicked in Global to download a file, unzipped the when a download was complete and has update then an engine in an adapter.

SUCCESS. It opens Taken a same to upload speeds so before, but my speeds of downloads are now 57Mbps in a 2.4band of G and 192 Mbps in a 5grup of G.

Expects these helps of information any one treating a same subject.
5 / 5
Seamless Integration with Windows 10 - ray in an antenna, limits in USB, and gives Windows quite 30 bren to imagine out of this esalvation! I can see wireless now!' And then it follows some normal steps to configure for your wireless point. The easiest installation has not done never. I want to try to see can take the profit improved with east in a pre-the devices wirelessly installed in my laptops, but does not want to take was a desktop installed the on... oh, And a speed is sufficient of the do the viable alternative to run ethernet around entrances ( has wanted a lazy option on running ethernet everywhere in rewiring some things).

Update - Two Month In: Still very satisfied with a product. Periodically (perhaps two times the week), will lose each connection in a wireless point, and taken at most of five minutes for the order was (usually less than 2 minutes). In the device that is on-line 24-7 that is to say any-critical, considers this an acceptable bad time among failures. Still highly it recommends in any one.
5 / 5
I have bought this wifi adapter for my fianc. Has the relatively new (less than the old year) gaming gone back with quite a lot of sake of components (the walk takes, processor, card of map). An only subject is had with east an internal wifi adapter that the MAY has done for him. We take the small external Asus adapter of Compraventa Better but he alwasy heat finishing and lagging him after only an hour of gameplay. It results in a point where gaming was the pastime concealed turned in an unnecessary frustration. I have looked for the on-line new adapter and found this. You are the very good prize and a qualitt is surprising. His first use with him has aimed the night and day differentiates with his gaming! Occasional still experiences lag but that it is always because of our provider of internet.

What:
-good prize
-well for gaming during several hours the time
-very subject with overheating
work very same when rhe the subject is through a floor of our room of game

Highly recommends!
5 / 5
I am very pleased with this wifi adapter. I have chosen of it is a so that it was a big plus estimated in Amazon at the same time of compraventa. The installation was mere, and my download and uploads the speeds almost have tripled.

My PC of desktop has had an internal wifi the adapter plugged in a motherboard, which have now 8 years. An adapter has not been able of 5 Ghz or technologies of the encryption the new plus and run in the problem that connects in my Comcast house of wireless door. My speed of download was 28 Mbps and the debit was 5. I have purchased this adapter of point of the USB to resolve my subjects, and was the success .

To install an engine and utility, cut a disk of first installation before you limit in an USB. It remarks a pamphlet of instruction said to limit an USB in first, but the separate piece of paper has been comprised in a box that concretely corrects concealed and of the states to run a first disk. If has an adapter of old point in your computer, also deactivate that adapter before it likes him connect with a nine unit

Quan first plugged in an USB wifi adapter, has run a test of speed of the internet (Ookla) and has taken only 2 Mbps down and 3 up, in spite of a software of utility of the USB that says my signal and the nexus was 100%. Something was obviously bad, as I have tried covers it an adapter of USB in the port of different USB and concealed has done a trick. Everything of my ports of USB are 2.0, but has listened that some ports provide more can concealed another, as you run in the similar subject, tries another first port.

My speed of the download of the internet is now 94 Mbps and the debits is 12 Mbps (commentaries that is to say in 5 Ghz canal in place of one 2.4). I am very happy with this product.
4 / 5
It IS main this has thought would be it and take up 2 USB 3 ports, 1 to limit in and 1 the cover so that it is so big. If they would have done he only the small smaller this would not have been the problem. One another thing is is dulcemente when leaving chooses a frequency for my situation. I ordered it so that I the strand taken only in a house with 50Mbps speed of download. But the test of speed has aimed has taken in meso that, which has disappointed. It was that it Directs of Device and Adapters of Clean ( is a Realtek 8812.BRONCAR) And has had to to go in advanced and under the wireless road obliges in 802.11ac. Then it can you take very near if no in a 50Mbps speed of download. Another that that it is setup automotive, carried he in and the forget.
5 / 5
Well. These works of good product.

Was hesitant to do a change in wireless for my computer of desktop. You declare used to have the direct line or powerline the adapter for the connection wired, but the news of the living situation has required an use of wireless only. This adapter is almost so hurriedly like another PC in the connection wired in my location. I have connected wirelessly in issuing it 802.11ac. The installation was easy in of the Windows 7: it installs an engine with a disk comprised (or download one of a web of place), then limit in. A whole process has taken 2 minutes. At the end, a packaging was quite good but that no very subject.
5 / 5
I have purchased this for the two old year, Win10, desktop setup in my garage. It do not take of the speeds add with just a built in wireless adapter. As I have decided to give that this tries it.

A computer is quite 30-40 feet of some wireless subject and or wall of parts a subject and computer. Has the 30/30 MBs strand optic connection. I the series of tests of speed in several different places. It tries to use so much he VPN connection in several different locations and without. I included some flavour of download of the file.

In meso, has taken 14.86 download / 20.89 speeds of debits WITH this adapter. With my on-the joint/built in the adapter has taken an average of 7.88 download / 19.85 speeds of debits. Not knowing the plot on contacting, does not have any idea why uploads the speeds were in some same, but the download has not been. It can be that everything has is the built in the adapter any one poses up properly and that is to say redundant hardware . But I will take an almost 50% increase in of the speeds of download thank you many!

My only complaint in an adapter was that some instructions of installation are terrible and that one setup was bit it more complicated that cheek of covers. But it was quite easy with the small work.

A final note, mark sure to try an antenna in different place. It looks to change some speeds have taken.
5 / 5
The unit overheats and has died only. Experience in July, planted to maintain in the August and he have failed only this last week. Fact well until pause to do altogether. Has the second unit cual has been posed to maintain the month after a premier...Crossing the toes in expecting that the any failure.
1 / 5
A majority of some five descriptions of the star partorisca these produced is of reviewers those who has received a free product or in discount empinado with a intent partorisca resupply the description favorecedora and augment some indications of products. These descriptions are overinflated (just look in a number of 5 stars as well as a profile of a reviewers partorisca try it calm). Usually I shy out of produced with these types of descriptions but in this point of prize (&60; 20 bucks and free nave with prime minister) has decided to take the casualidad and has bought an element (partorisca full prize without stimulating of a vendor or costruttore).

Look in my leading descriptions will find that I have bought (again in full prize) and has revised at least four AC adapter of coverage some last diverse months. Unfortunately, I have been disappointed in everything of these products partorisca date and is returned all (thanks to Amazon partorisca some police of turn adds). I have been trying upgrade the Rosewill N adapter that has offered decent speeds, but has not taken full advantage partorisca be able to AC speed of @subject of coverage. A compraventa of a EDUP AC 600 adapter has left me finally to almost that.

Has the Linksys EA7500 the subject ossia able of 1300 AC speed as well as the RA6500 extends able of 867 AC speed, as some speeds have promised of a EDUP AC 600 adapter is certainly possible in my coverage. While there is still to achieve a fiancé 600 Mbps of an adapter, more has bent some speeds of a Rosewill N adapter in 144 Mbps until roughly 325 Mbps for a EDUP AC adapter.

Purchased it of then look it in fact weeks, a EDUP the the adapter has been into use constant, with the z/the zero has has lost connections or downtime. I think that that it is quite remarkable of an adapter is a paving down and roughly 20 feet out of one issue, and in a same paving, but roughly 30 feet out of one extend in the almost 3,000 SQFT house.

Takes four stars for a bad writing and has has translated instructions, as well as, a outdated disk of engine and near-on requirements. It recommends it is running windows 10 or 7 that left the investigation of windows & installs some engine and that use some windows WLAN utilities of management in place of a klunky Realtek utility in a disk. I have tried a EDUP in both windows 10 desks and the windows 7 HTPC without subjects.

Am pleased enough to buy the second a for use with the laptop in the room of my edges, but no like this overwhelmed that it give it 5 stars or spend more than 25 dollars for him.
4 / 5
Forgets a name of mark, ossia the Realtek RTL8811AU Wireless LAN Adapter of Coverage of the USB (or at least the mine is).

Out of a box and connected to the mine Windows 10 laptop or PC to mine 150 Mbps Broadband, has taken some same results : as expected uploads speed but incredibly slow (2.5 to 3.7 Mbps) speed of download in both bands.

Trying install some engine of a disk resulted in the message that has had an engine a late plus already installed. First to give on, have gone to a web of place, has then selected “Download” (upper line) and then navigated by means of “Coverage of Communications ICs, Wireless LAN ICs, WLAN NIC, USB” and finally, “Software”. The clicked in “Global” to download a file, unzipped the when one download was complete and has update then an engine in an adapter.

SUCEDIDO. Now I take an included upload speed like this first, but my speeds of downloads are now 57Mbps in a band and 192 Mbps in a 5band of G.

Expects this information helps any one treating a subject same.
5 / 5
Seamless Integration with Windows 10 - ray in an antenna, discharges he the USB, and give Windows roughly 30 seconds to imagine out of this 'Hey! I can see wireless now!' And then follow some normal steps to configure for your wireless coverage. The easiest installation has not done never. I want to try to see can take the profit improved with east in a pre-the wireless devices installed in mine portable, but does not want to take was a desk have installed the on... oh, And a speed is sufficient of the do the feasible alternative to run ethernet around doorways ( has loved a lazy option on running ethernet everywhere in rewiring some things).

Update - Two Month In: Still very satisfied with a product. Periodically (perhaps two times the week), will lose all the connection to a wireless coverage, and take at most five minutes to order it was (usually less than 2 minutes). In the device that is on-line 24-7 ossia any-critical, considers this an acceptable bad time among failures. Still highly you recommend to any one.
4 / 5
Has bought this wifi adapter for my fiancé. Has the relatively new (less than the old year) gaming gone back with components quite good (hard walk, processor, paper of map). A subject only is had with east an interior wifi the adapter concealed has not done NEVER for him. We take the small outsides Asus adapter of Better Buy but he alwasy finalised on heating and lagging the with which so only an hour of gameplay. Result to a point where gaming was the hobby that turned to an unnecessary frustration. I have looked for the on-line new adapter and has found this. You are the really good prize and a qualitt is surprising. His first use with him has aimed the night and day differentiates with his gaming! Occasional still experiences lag but ossia always because of our provider of internet.

That:
-good prize
-well for gaming for several hours the time
-a lot of @@subject with overheating
act very same when rhe the subject is by means of a paving of our room of game

Highly recommend!
5 / 5
Well... So much the originally has written to the bad description likes the did not think it done with you X . Some instructions are poor but is the $ 15 wifi-adapter of china; taking on it. Some people those who are installing this is probably savvy enough for the imagine was.
Engine for an adapter gone in the 3' CD to the equal that unless the the cd the walk is downloading some engine of . For this adaptadora investigation 'EP-DB1607' and the engine of download installs. Before physically that inserts an antenna of car of yours USB install some engine, has closed down a car, insert a usb-antenna and turn a car has retreated on.
With which can arrive system of control prefs &62; coverage and confirm one '' is available.
Recognition of wifi for a MacOS adapter
look for the new icon in your bar of paper
click in a new icon and click on 'USB of Tower-WiFi On'
selects the coverage has wished / to enter pertinent credentials
now would owe that have connectivity

Read by means of several descriptions and you will see the successful variety by means of diff. MacOS Versions. Personally I have thought initially this device has not done in my car with until there is @@give EDUP installed an application has required to direct in a bar of paper. I have turned once an USB-WiFi on and has selected the coverage has wished was pleasantly has surprised that this adaptadora laws. I can very objectively say this adapter of coverage is faster that a native wifi in mine 2009 MacBook Air because I can very objectively enciphers out of a speed of scrolling among an adapter and one issue { i.et. You can any click of option in a EDUP wifi application to see to accelerate of to the transmission likes can on native wifi} points of Subjective analysis to augmented throughput to the equal that can consistently felizmente that careers 720hd with this adapter while I can any one with a native wifi adapter. fwiw My subject is a asus rt-n66u which is of the subjects so that has intrinsic limits to any profits until me upgrade to a subject.
5 / 5
Well. These works of good product.

Was hesitant to do one changes to wireless for my desktop computer. I have had the habit of having the direct line or powerline the adapter for the connection wired, but the news of the living situation has required an use of wireless so only. This adapter is almost like this quickly like another PC in the connection wired in my location. I have connected wirelessly when issuing. The installation was easy in of the Windows 7: install an engine with a disk comprised (or download one of a web of place), then covers he in. A whole process has taken 2 minutes. Finally, a packaging was quite good but concealed no really @@subject.
4 / 5
Has been surprised that these produced has not done as well as announced, especially of then is election of Amazon. An installation is so only be well with a mini the disk resupplied, and when I plugged a wifi auricular in, I felizmente connected to a coverage.

My first complaint is that a speed was terrible. My subject sends the signal around 70 - 80 Mbps for mine other devices. This new wifi the adapter has received roughly 15 - 20 Mbps at most. Disappointingly Slow. A worse part of this experience was all of a malware this is to be install in my every time fallen computer up. Felizmente, has the software to protect of good virus, but are fearful very other users poden the no. has there was anywhere among 15 and 40 malicious programs and files installed and that careers in my computer every time began it. Some of them were obvious, the majority of them have not been. This has comprised the pair of trojan bitcoin mining programs that tried to use everything of my available resources.

Am returning this element and will not be purchasing anything of a mark or vendor again. If you are reading this description, recommends that calm remain you far out of this product.
4 / 5
Has purchased this for the two old year, Win10, desk setup in my cochera. It do not take of the speeds add with just some built in wireless adapter. As I have decided to give that this tries it.

A computer is roughly 30-40 feet of some subject wireless and a wall separates a @subject and computer. Has the 30/30 MB edge optic connection. The the series of tests of speeds in several different places. Search to use so much he VPN connection to several different locations and without. I have included some testing of download of the file.

In meso, has taken download / uploads speed WITH this adapter. With my on-board/built in the adapter has taken a meso to download / upload speed. Not knowing the plot in networking, does not have any idea because one uploads the speeds were on some same, but download has not been. It can be that all have is the built in the adapter does not dip on correctly and ossia redundant hardware . But I will take an almost 50 increase in of the speeds of download thank you very much!

My only complaint in an adapter was that some instructions of installation are terrible and that a setup was bit it more complicated that spent'any game. But it was quite easy with the pocola operates.

A final note, sure mark to try an antenna in different place. Look to change some speeds have taken.
4 / 5
Are very pleased with this wifi adapter. I have chosen it is a reason was one the big plus has estimated on Amazon at the same time of compraventa. The installation was simple, and mine downloads and upload speed have almost tripled.

Mina desk PC there has been an interior wifi adapter plugged the motherboard, which there is now 8 years. An adapter has not been able of 5 Ghz or technologies of the newest encryption and has run to the question that connects to mine Comcast house of wireless door. My speed of download was 28 Mbps and upload was 5. I have purchased this adapter of coverage of the USB to solve my subjects, and is the success .

To install an engine and utility, run a disk of installation in the first place before it covers you in an USB. It remarks a booklet of instruction has said spent he an USB in first, but the piece of paper separated has been comprised in a box that specifically corrects concealed and states to run a first disk. If has an adapter of old coverage in your computer, also disable this first adapter to try to connect with a new a.

When I first plugged in an USB wifi adapter, has run a test of speed of the internet (Ookla) and so only has taken 2 Mbps down and 3 on, in spite of a software of utility of the USB that says my signal and link was 100. Something was obviously bad, as I have tried plugging an adapter of USB to the port of different USB and this have done a trick. Everything of my ports of USB are 2.0, but has listened that some ports resupply more can that another, as you ran to the subject alike, try another port first.

My speed of download of the internet is now 94 Mbps and upload is 12 Mbps (commentaries ossia on 5 Ghz canal in place of one 2.4). They are very happy with this product.
5 / 5
EPSKY Is a front of the tent and a product is EDUP. I order to substitute an old D-Link wifi . This element does not act. A signal is like this feeble that is worthless. My surprised, does not accept of the returns. I am stuck with him. They are an Amazon first member, this is to be ship with my First account and I have has not had never the subjects have taken. When I have tried to return by means of my account, declares, esgira any accepted' without where to write and explain a subject. I have gone back to a description of product and bed by means of everything. It does not declare this anywhere. In impression very small, declares, sold for EPSKY. I will not purchase anything in a future of EPSKY or EDUP

Top Customer Reviews: EDUP Wireless ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
3 / 5 Levi
Regarding a product he, at present is doing but no without some hassle.

This is not the consumer-compraventa cosy... I took it only to do since is a little technology savvy. A disk has comprised in a box was useless. Sure it looks that the disk there has been an engine but they defiantly has not been a correct ones...
Was that it directs of device and expsito that was the Realtek device and then has to go to locate the different PC to download engine of this website. Then I have to find my laptop of walk takes to transfer the files in a computer have tried to take this wifi device to do on. The tan has bought obviously this for something without a connection of internet. You are the desktop so much and has not listened likes him try go and situate arrives for my subject in cape he in. That is to say a first device has bought so has had to all this to take work....Please only comprises a correct material in a box. It imagines the big number of the people would not have imagined this was and is returned this.

If it does not want to owe the worry in this recommend buy something different.
5 / 5 Vada
Bought this device for the project of Linux recent and has done well after plugging he in the USB 2.0 port in a device without doing anything. While it has not tried he in the Windows or Mac the computer there is little doubt concealed will install it so easily, especially is using the current version of operating system that typically already comprises an engine for common chipsets as it is is database . Except a colour, this adapter is identical in an aim an expensive plus counterpart and is the real subject does not import trace!
2 / 5 Sherita
It uses other products and I think that is to say a worse a never. It researches to be doing for some first weeks of pair and now maintains to lose signals and take to connect in an internet. I almost paste a screen.

Edita: he no last in 3.huesos. It is broken totally for any reason. Unable to connect in any wifi
5 / 5 Claretha
Since I do not know the whole plot in the wireless connections have not known if this would do for me. My XFINITY the connection was slow. I have installed a software and plugged in an adapter and he have done. I use one 5 now so that one 2.4 is filled. The happy tan with this product.
5 / 5 Lucille
Used with AC subject. It gives excellent speeds reliably. Mina 2 EDUP adapter. They (EDUP ac adapters) looks for the be excellent based in small sample and in of the early days. Reliability in long term TBD. Report if lack prematurely. Box then, 5 stars easily.
Quite small can leave plugged in when portable of transports to situate where offer me like volunteer.
5 / 5 Talia
Everything concealed required the to do, easy to install, any fuss, any problem.
5 / 5 Shonda
Bought this for the computer of my Mamma that Window of still careers 7. A Wi-fine the server is upstairs and the perfect still laws. It was surprisingly easily to install and acts perfect. It was not used by gaming as I am not able to comment in that and has not tried support of technology, but is at present very impressed!
5 / 5 Earnest
He my older laptop take advantage of ours 5internet of speed of G.... It take less than 15 mbps and w/ an adapter is taking almost 60 mbps!!!
5 / 5 Louis
The better subject that a gigantic old plus or this has substituted. It IS in the room of my threads that is in a back end of a house and does not have direct line of view, has had very subject, the connection is barn and fast.

My threads can continue touch Minecraft in his content of hearts
5 / 5 Kimbra
It does not leave a fool to paint you. Saved two of my laptops, now has WiFi. It can any one when being any happier. Sper Fast nave, imposed of excellent response of vendor!

Top Customer Reviews: USB WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5 Rasheeda
My desktop of cheap chamber any one in that has it wi-final, as I have bought this attentive to choose in the signal of my subject, which are localised 40 feet have been. An installed software hurriedly and easily, and now has a connection of internet. For my purposes (web surfing and musician), the laws add!
5 / 5 Nelson
Anteriorly Has purchased one of a small USB 'yours' type of adapters for the tez of PC. My PCs is posed up in my basement and a key adapter ail done. After some investigation of brief found this adapter with good descriptions. I have decided to give that it come from it. I have to say that it is it impressed it seriously. This adapter has pulled down afterwards 50 megs through the fund through the room. I produce it adds!
4 / 5 Tianna
I have bought this adapter because of subjects with my built in adapter of grandson (surface pro 4: i7, 8GB, 512GB) was dysfunctional. This adapter is the decree adds -measured of desert for the situation of laptop.
Has used an adapter of USB has limited the quantities until my subject has been resolved with microsoft. I am definitly hang in to him likes him the backup for a future.

Positive: Work and has decent field. It retreat 802.11ac Grupal dual. The antenna is adjustable and does not enter an a lot of road.

Negative: I maintain a box among so that, as any dongle, is fragile when launched in the full stock exchange of material of technology. No of more plot. It IS the good product .
4 / 5 Darlene
2018 Surface Pro with Marvell AVASTAR WiFi integrated - truly mediocre and feeble action that included in excellent WiFi has done bad. Freezing of videos or fall in quality, in the load of the pages of web likes him the dial in the speeds and the downloads are likes him return in time six years. (In Chrome, applications and Verge.)
This EUDP USB WiFi the adapter resolved it. You will take the Realtek RTL8811AU 802.11ac of Wireless LAN that can download you an engine for (TINY CD CLOSED with good instructions or go in web of place) or left Win10 install an engine.
Mere to limit in and go, signals he in your point and enters your security info. It considers the deactivate a lot another WiFi radii in a machine that you will not be using, easy in re-enable if he the precise.

Comparing throughput speeds in some integrated Marvell in a Surface me rests in some same numbers but of the results of real action - streaming subjects of the video and the quality are excellent now and the downloads have improved, the pages of debit of web hurriedly and while it expect. Any disconnect or subjects at all in 5 Ghz or 2.4.
5 / 5 Shelba
Bought this after my mother has said his computer wifi no longer has connected. Imagined has been quite economic to cost a risk and save me doing the second trip. Installed an engine, plugged in a new dongle and sure enough returned on-line. Hassle Free and any one very money -- all could ask.
5 / 5 Kerri
The product is good quality but in our house is not so strong likes some other marks. Our house has cinder wall of bloc throughout like the signal has taking only 4 of 5 bars. Fact without the problem but a signal only has not been so strong. It do not think it it was a subject in the house with normal wall.
4 / 5 Elane
First time those uses the usb modem, and has to say that I have been impressed. A speed is more concealed adapted for use of house, an engine is non-existent unless you prefer to enter and customise a bejeezus out of some parameters. Writing this description with use of a modem, so that has your test. The unit adds.
5 / 5 Charles
Taken one wireless USB wifi adapter. Any sure is conforming some speeds, but have me on-line, and youtube the viewing has been well!

Update: As it has been 3 month and continues to do well. The only subject there has been like this far is connections in 5g-wifi the points go in the 'the connection limited' been if my sounds of computer while it is connected and reboot restarts it to fix(to beat when being a method an easy plus , but there is no troubling to find he). One 2g-wifi the grandson even so the always does so expected.

HAS has not had any subjects with on-line gaming(can not being ideal for on-line battling games, twitch shooters, or bad optimised netcode games. I admitted usb wifi the adapters are not feigned by gaming in all the case), or view of current 720p with the 4-5 signal of bar. So far it is been the purchase adds for me!
5 / 5 Florencio
A lot of help to improve my subjects of internet. It remains with the new subject maintains my internet to fall access of internet.
5 / 5 Cruz
My economic chamber desk no active wi-fi, as I have bought this in of the hopes to choose on the signal of my subject, which is located 40 feet was. A software installed quickly and easily, and now have a connection of internet. Partorisca My purposes (web surfing and music), the work adds!
4 / 5 Janette
2018 Surface Pro with Marvell AVASTAR WiFi integrated - for real mediocre and feeble action that included in excellent WiFi has treated bad. Freezing of video or drop in quality, partorisca upload of to the web pages likes them to them the dial on the speeds and the downloads are likes to go back in time six years. (In Chrome, applications and Flange.)
This EUDP USB WiFi the adapter solved it. You will take the Realtek RTL8811AU Wireless LAN that can download you an engine partorisca (TINY CD CLOSED with good instructions or go to plant web) or has left Win10 install an engine.
Simple discharges he in and go, signals it your coverage and enter your security info. It considers to disable a lot another WiFi irradiate in a car that you will not be using, easy to king-enable yes calm the precise.

Comparing throughput speed to some integrated Marvell in some rests of Surface on some same numbers but of the results of real action - streaming subjects of the video and the quality are excellent now and the downloads have improved, the web pages upload quickly and as it has expected. Any disconnects or subjects at all on 5 Ghz or 2.4.
5 / 5 Juanita
Has bought this after my mother has said his computer wifi no longer has connected. Imagined was quite economic to cost a risk and save me doing the second travesías. Installed some engine, plugged in some new dongle and sure enough was of on-line tower. Hassle Free and any a lot of money -- all could ask.
4 / 5 Geraldine
Has bought this adapter for PC of my daughter of his fourth there is not wired availability of internet. His PC is running Windows 10. Installed this adapter has followed some instructions and of the works like the charm 👍. It has not tried a speed of internet still but my daughter is not complaining roughly the when being slow or anything like this far like this well 👍
5 / 5 Kiera
first time that use the usb modem, and has to that say that I have been impressed. A speed is more than pertinent for use of house, some engine is non-existent unless you prefer to go in and customise a bejeezus out of some settings. Writing this description with use of a modem, so that has your test. The unit adds.
5 / 5 Jannie
The product is good quality but in our house is not like this strong likes some other frames. Our house there is cinder wall of to blockade throughout likes to signal so only has taken 4 out of 5 bars. Fact without the question but a signal so only has not been like this strong. Not to think it was a subject in the house with normal wall.
5 / 5 Lenard
The really helps to improve my subjects of internets. It remains with the subject new maintains my internet to fall access of internet.
4 / 5 Ja
Really loves this. Do my wifi faster . It was my first time using this have me like this taken awhile to install. Do my laptop has 2 wifi connection the one who the didnt thinks was possible . But when it has connected them both to a wifi my internet was faster. I thought it wouldnt work but im happy do .
5 / 5 Deedra
With which I upgraded a linux kernel to and down has uploaded a linux the law of engine adds. I have been to bios and disable one on board wifi, does not have to that like this some the distinguished spectators was but less is confusing and does not have to that verify to do sure that a correct wifi has been changed on.
5 / 5 Deedee
This has taken for ever to imagine was the installation and I am the person of technology. It has finalised that it has to that copy a whole CD to a file of windows and investigation manually for an installation, then take 7 tentativas for the install and with which owe that go to a web of place of costruttrici to update to current engine likes him autoupdate would not complete . It says that it time to go in of the multiple computers like to be prepared for that, without an update has taken roughly @1egabyte for second download.
Some produced no extracted like this announced that. My speed of internet with my telephone in a wifi is around 150mbs download. With this device grieves to take to 75. To good sure take that it has paid it takes.
Work and work them and I am still to free signal of then purchasing these products so that it is reason in fact wins 1 star but ossia roughly that. Also it looks a picture so that a thing that is true.
Will modify a estaca in 2 weeks when I have taken to try this more.

Top Customer Reviews: EDUP WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Cassondra
It IS main this has thought would be it and take up 2 USB 3 ports, 1 to limit in and 1 the cover so that it is so big. If they would have done he only the small smaller this would not have been the problem. One another thing is is dulcemente when leaving chooses a frequency for my situation. I ordered it so that I the strand taken only in a house with 50Mbps speed of download. But the test of speed has aimed has taken in meso that, which has disappointed. It was that it Directs of Device and Adapters of Clean ( is a Realtek 8812.BRONCAR) And has had to to go in advanced and under the wireless road obliges in 802.11ac. Then it can you take very near if no in a 50Mbps speed of download. Another that that it is setup automotive, carried he in and the forget.
5 / 5 Albertine
I have bought in fact this for my granddaughter and has any hand in of the experiences with him. I have spoken with his today and asks yes has any problem with locating an internet. It says any one any one with a computer has data (which has comprised this wireless adapter). To Offer likes him the volunteer this has bought the new laptop this has had to to connect the problems in a same zone like desktop has data. In my evaluation this was the compraventa adds ! It arrives so expected, was easy to install, and has not had to return and preoccupy with him.
5 / 5 Dion
Work well. The English on-line education and has has not had any problems of the since begun internet to use east. State using he for the majority of March. My PC has not required to use a cd to download anything. My laptop has required a cd to download a program.
1 / 5 Ethyl
Until it QUOTES 4/11/2019
Subject with WiFi the adapter these windows of causes 7 boot to the bond on protects of logotype unless you paste the tone. I have expected 15 Minutes for him to kick usually and he no, takes a EDUP auricular and his boot in a minute.

Tries find an engine in a web of place is the enormous hassle, included to enter a number of serial of the product under a location/of investigation of engine of support, returned with redirecting he in a page of information of the product, creation to plant terrible web.

The product require you to install a first software and is not the good access for any one concealed is using he for him purpose.
1 / 5 Phyliss
This adapter is well, but only when work, which are quite 1/3 a time. The half of a time begins my computer, an adapter no . Some works of adapter in the insurances usb limit a day, but then no a next day. So thwarting when trying complete the on-line duties!! It takes the linksys adapter, is much more reliable
1 / 5 Zona
Quan In the first place took a WiFi adapter, clue what others the critics suggested and law perfectly for some first 2 weeks for the possess. Even so, it begins to develop serious problems after a 3 week. Any one of my ports of USB have begun to do when transfers in my desktop and my desktop has not been able in fully closed down (the RGBs and the graphic card was still on afterwards hutting down'). I have owed of a supply of the power of my desktop to turn it was. Even Was and unplugs a cord of power in my computer. Desprs plugging A cord to be able in and turn in a supply to be able in, goes to turn in my computer without USB plugged in (except my mouse and keyboard). I have not had any problem logging in and my macros has done in my keyboard. My USB flashes the walk has done, and was able in felizmente expel it (sure to take the looks of hardware). Desprs plugged A WiFi adapter in my computer, flavours to find my internet, but then a WiFi the logotype has been gone. Although I try to expel he of my computer, has not had any confirmation that can when being esafe to take hardware', and one safely takes the logotype of hardware has been still in my taskbar.
At present is using my old more WiFi adapter in a port of same USB, and did not fail me although I will not be able to connect in 5GHz clean now. Only the look buys chosen yes 'WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps EDUP USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter 5GHz/2.4ghz Dual Group'.
5 / 5 Britney
It saves my on-line life. lol My computer there has been some class of glitch that the could not see any routers at all except one very first one has had in the. Odd right. Desprs Trying all the technologies could think to do, decided to buy this. Work and perfectly could attach. I am not sure what far was to go he so that it is using he in my desktop and he never movements.
Was very mere to install. As they Have said that that installs a cd or come here to discover so to take on-line, which are that it has to marks. For some reason a disk no in my dvd walk.
1 / 5 Truman
Have wanted to very able to connect my pc in a wifi but after days of toying with this thing, only does not act. I have tried to use a CD. I have tried to use my tlphonique to take an engine and connected in my pc via usb to pose a file in my pc. I have tried usb tethering and looking for an internet for a pertinent engine. AT ALL IT ACTS. Quite sure some 5 descriptions of star are fake .
Oh And has windows 7, in case that these subjects.
5 / 5 Ivy
Earnest Informs here, has not taken anything of a vendor for east. Windows 10 of circle. I can not answer for any another YOU. But I plugged he in (any disk of necessary engine), and has been connected and download with adds to connect taxes inside the few minutes. I use my daily laptop and frequently, and has has not had any problems or subjects after 2 weeks. For a money, add it WiFi adapter. I am happy and has pleased.
3 / 5 Mardell
Pros: Works well and installs easily in laptop of Windows 10.
Gilipollas: Because of a measure (wide) of an adapter, 2 ports of USB are used for the one of is an adapter. A period of some chairs of adapter also far out of a portable when is plugged in a port of USB. These causes to clash in of the things while using an adapter and breaking it.

Top Customer Reviews: EDUP WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Petrina
It IS impacted honestly. It debate go in east and an older version but decided to go for a new plus in spite of a lack of descriptions. I can yell you so much of now is perfect state. Any automotive carried he only required in and explode records. It has been only 1 day but he so that it has far had any subject
5 / 5 Nila
Force of excellent signal without loss of connection. Has a Asus Z97-PRO WI-FINAL AC motherboard and after a onboard wi-final failed, has bought this for the substitute.
This adapter blows a onboard antenna out of a water and has the ridiculous field.
Can very reccomend this quite produced.
4 / 5 Trinidad
The technology Retreated no estimated, any necessity in as no the have contact. The device arrived with the walk of inch of the USB that contains an engine. I have done a thumbdrive reads only and gave it the good scanner before installing anything of him. So far any subject, connects so has to. The software has semi-detached was a help while the calm left you to select your point of connection. I am using he for the connection of hotspot (Xfinity) and the software leave me to choose cual hotspot to connect in.
5 / 5 Ruthanne
I want to this produces only wishes a cape was longer. This does the mere things for wifi and does not heat up like a wifi dongles mark.
5 / 5 Sherrie
The works add.
5 / 5 Alina
A wifi the adapter in my laptop is incredibly slow.
Quan Uses this adapter some tests to show to accelerate an incredible increase.
Recommends this in other antennas because of some long usb cape that comes with him, can maintain an antenna out of your room of work.
2 / 5 Sherron
Fact well a first day, taken to use he in his max potential. One next week begins to retard down his speeds for 3/4 east and now is hardly usable. It does not recommend in any one, there are better products that in fact exits there.
5 / 5 Bronwyn
Better that an another has bought so far.
5 / 5 Emmaline
A lot. Uena Signal, big scope and very swift
5 / 5 Mckinley
The works add. Easy installs..

Top Customer Reviews: EDUP Wifi Adapter ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5 Viola
The easy together in any engine has required only plugged he in and instantly aims the wireless icon in a tray of system. Easy to connect in my point. Taking basically a full speed my internet provides, which isnt a lot. 20 Down 5 up. Complained of flange

Top Customer Reviews: WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Kaylee
I have taken my old computer and has dried clean. My threads has required the computer for student. It IS 10. I have tried in hook he until an internet, and any luck. I had it hooked in an internet saw the cape of LAN, but when moved him in the corner, a cape would not achieve . It was happy to see that when this entered avenges with an installation cd. I hate to try to pose things on scratch. Has the four antenna of inch these rays in an USB dongle, and these cover directly in a backside of a computer. I Like him his of a fact that can he in a backside where will fall it on some rooms of additional USB in a front. Our
the computer is at least 20 course of one issues and has not remarked any significant loss of speed. Our service of internet only careers in 23 mbps and when installed this and checks a test of on-line speed was comparable in a cape of LAN. It is built material of big note. An antenna to have to weighed and the connector of USB of strong plastic. Hopefully This will resolve our wifi has required in his computer. I am happy concealed has not had to open in a tower to pose in some class of internal card also while I am not very a lot the literate computer. Also it comes with the walk to flash this contains each of a setup files and instructions. Very easy to install.
If any one has found this useful description, please listen free to paste a button.
Thank you.
5 / 5 Maryann
Addition this in an old more micro factor to form pc has wanted to to use like the server of means comunicacionales....But have any room in an interior of a tiny case for him nic to be has attached. Included W/ one pc recessed in the cupboard of means comunicacionales....And w/or an antenna has attached... Volume sper strong signal and can half comunicacionales of current in pandora, Prime of Amazon, Hulu, Netflix, etc. W/ any subject.
5 / 5 Kimberlee
This small thing has some enormous punch in him. We require this for the computer of desktop emitted the pupil concealed has not built in wifi. A signal was stronger that other devices another more afterwards in some subjects. My daughter was able to look that it lives his classes with the ease and in the has not had never the problem. Any one to mention the place up was sper easy. The container is come with small installation cd and also the small USB of installation strolls if you have not had the cd walk. That is to say a perfect solution for technology of old school!
5 / 5 Ashley
Has update recently my internet in the a lot of of the service the fast plus and has required the wireless adapter to accommodate a further down fast and speeds of debit. This adapter a trick. It was the very easy installation and took me less than 5 minutes to return on-line. A caveat....Mark sure installs a pertinent engine in a comprised mini-CD before connecting an adapter. Desprs Installing an engine, all was to restart my computer and has attached an adapter in any unused port of USB. My computer has recognised a new adapter immediately and has configured an adapter. Then I have chosen only my grandson, has entered my signal and returned on-line. I actuate quadrupled My speeds to download and bent my speeds of debits and he without hassles. That is to say the product adds .
4 / 5 Dyan
An internal WiFi the card in our laptop begun in only work intermittently so that it substitutes with east. Well out of a box, this has done adds and returned in subject. Even so, after only quite four month is of tower in a WiFi only doing after fiddling with east. A portion of USB of has begun to take loose and only after wiggling can take a WiFi to connect. So much, in an end some laws of device adds and is sper easy to use but a device could be to be the robust plus bit.
5 / 5 Lanora
The wireless card of the laptop could not access ours 5G and accessing 2G was spotty in better. Only installed a software of a comprised mini CD, has attached a device in the port of USB and left the to access our point. Law like the charm, instructions very easy to follow. I sound Esteem a prize. Not cracking your open device, the laws add!
5 / 5 Deirdre
This Wifi the adapter is the election adds if it does not have the Wifi Adapter for your desktop or yes has a outdated wireless adapter. In planting to the pause averts your old computer, only can insert and install. Container Very cosy, comes with the ROM of CD and the walk of USB the so easy fact to install an engine. Creation of clear weight, can spend he with your laptop in anywhere. It sustains so much my Wins 10 and Win 7 laptops. With this adapter, is taking the fastest connection and more stable that before. Highly it recommends!
4 / 5 Harland
I have bought produced in the recommendation of the technology takes of my ISP. I have not expected the plot. It does not cost the plot. Has some subject to try to install his software. I think in the instructions have been translated of Chineses and the small bad of the sentences has been lost. Also some directions were for the quite old version of windows like the things have not been where the instructions have aimed would be. BUT I will be a premier to admit work well. Has the 5.nrutador Of G but stray signal in a wireless connection. You grieve the software of product was installed properly could see one 5xarxa of G and connect in him. It recommends it.
4 / 5 Waylon
This was a more TAKE to take to use for nix but once tea the small investigation in a Realtek automotive, tweak him it small and compile/the mark installs is also so gold. It IS it adds for the that is to say. If podes any one, well, an antenna is awesome more concealed that comes with wifi routers how can buy it only for that.

Windows, Well, bleah. It beat of mamma.
4 / 5 Clinton
An installation hangs to maintain ' installing cisco eap-fast.' I ignored it, and has restart my PC, then plugged in a EDUPLINK AC600, which has provided all an access of internet with in his successful to comprise my point of house. Apparently that is to say the insect , which a manufacturer has not exited, and is a reason for some 3 accident these values in installation. Once take past that, some works of unit perfectly!

Top Customer Reviews: EDUP WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Kareen
That is to say the good adapter . I bought it only appoint the little backwards.But of the days please sure when being to provide quite common to be able in, low details dresses.

Well before writing this description has tried to download files of the multiple video stored in OneDrive and some measures vary of 300MB ~in almost 1GB. Of a manager of task, can see a speed of download has achieved ~130Mbps firmly. That is to say quite probably a limit of speed because of connection with Comcast.

A necessity of thing to mention is that I need to connect an adapter in a port of USB provide quite juice. In a principle has connected the in the at random chosen USB (3.0) port, looks to do well with a rule 2.4ghz wireless point. But when I have tried it use one 5GHz group, an adapter was disconnected in just the minute or two. I have tried to deactivate the and re-enable-in a manager of device, law again and the signal has lost then again punctual. I asked me it take the livestock a, as I have tried he with my laptop. Surprisingly the does not aim a same symptom there with one 5GHz wireless. I give it it could his is problem in a port of USB. Opened has Connected it he in mine hub duquel USB has supply to be able the extra, has been then doing quite well for the few days and has not aimed never a problem again.

I the supposition there would have to when being some ports of USB provide current main in a motherboard, chooses one big plus a to taking do a lot since you.
4 / 5 Dane
It opens Cela have it working, wants this adapter. It maintains the constant and strong connection in my opposite ends subject wireless of my floor--and has tonnes of another traffic, since I wager each last an of my neighbours are competing for signals. It is running my Plex server of means comunicacionales, and has any road of problem 1080P the signals wherever require the. 4K The material is class of scaly--but my newness in handling this type of means comunicacionales maintain me to blame an adapter. Can say you these scrollings to look to file more bottlenecked for my hard walks' read/write speeds that for the capacity to be able to them of an adapter--so honestly the doubt is the subject of bandwidth .

But has to ding launches it to him so that it was not easy posing it up. Some instructions say you to install an engine of a CD has comprised before plugging a unit in, but that some mainstay of instructions very calm for east a message those jumps up a moment marks: Your operating system is not backed. Sure, it is Windows 10, but is not backed. I have had of the device has connected different to comb around in a EDUP website for the up to date engine--and still then, has since there is more than one chipset attached in a EP-1606 number of model. Look in a page of product in a EDUP website and supposed a chipset has listed was a one has required, and has downloaded that particular container. Posing he in the walk of inch so that it can his the scrolling in a system has feigned, has crossed my toes and installed that. It has to that the toe of cross has done, so that all has shot well up...

For awhile. An adapter has maintained at random falling connection. As among my ANOTHER device to comb an internet to discover why. It results that another has had this problem and reduced it down in the subject to take quite can of a port of USB is plugged to maintain a unit to turn has been. While an USB 3.0 ports in mine motherboard not having never has caused problems with any another the device has maintained, decided to try something different. Since I have had still it USB 3.0 PCI the card that pose around, installed concealed and plugged an adapter in him. This has looked for to be a magic entrance, of the has not given the dish of mine of problem since--and is seen some heavy use in that then.

So yes is thinking to buy one, maintain these things in import. If there is took it already one and the calm can not imagine was why is falling signals, tries the half different covers it them in that does not involve your motherboard onboard USB; if it have it hub that can it of the supply issues AC cord, gives that it has shot it to it to him. If it have it PCI card, uses it.
5 / 5 Star
Has Verizon the THREADS marries like my provider of internet, and the subject of sound is kinda feeble and is not coating some chamber that is quite 20 metres out of where one issues is installed....Nicknamed verizon multiple time to fix it but vanamente.
Has tried these WiFi repeaters that more in any source to be able in and then emission, but has not remarked any change anything.
That the sad part is that verizon has update my speed of internet in 1 Gbps in a cape, but of course some subjects is not broadcasting in this speed, and has taken my computer very near in a subject and and could take the approximations of speed in 200 Mbps in of the tests of download.
And has bought this device 'EDUP ' in of the marks the week and immediately and has seen concealed and has taken an extra pinch on obliges of internet in a the majority of far point in a house quite 25 metres out of one issue, a speed and has taken is 180 Mbps in of the tests of speed of the download and 170 Mbps uploads tests.
The installation in of the windows 10 was very easy to finish in few minutes.
Surrounds, that is to say the product adds that and highly recommends in any organism that is due to to the same subjects like them to them the in them.
5 / 5 Leonia
Doubt... This thing is maps . As Declared in a description of product, this does not ask your point to house BUUUT if a wireless card in your computer is having the time takes then this calm thing go you to give the enormous impulse. My dispatch is in a back room of my house, and a wifi the subject is in a front of a house. My computer is fallen off-line, having the hard time that finds one 4 wifi the signals have, and generally when being the ache in a backside. I the course bot these necessities to be on-line and fall off-line while it looks Youtube or Netflix. I am not sure if my nic has failed, or that. I plugged this thing in the port of USB, installed an engine of a CD, rebooted, and POW sooo much more internet. This thing is choosing in the tonne of points, comprising my neighbours (a half acre was) Roku device! Some signals of mine 4 wifi meshes all aim 100% forces and the connectivity and I are having any one of my anterior subjects. It has opened 6+ windows of Youtube, Netflix, and my bot is running and all are going perfectly. Well now I know a bottleneck was my card of clean and no my subject! Soooo A lot of frustration has been relieved.

HAS has not had one falling emits another is informing, but is plugged in in the USB 3 port in a front of my box. I go to try the port of USB in a backside when movement my computer in an another side of a desktop.
5 / 5 Donetta
This WiFi the adapter is excellent for a money, give me the solid and stable connection that has still to fall once so far. I am able to pull 180MB down using this adapter in Speedtest, which me very happy.

-Quality of tez solid
-Realtek chipset
-the connection of field/Adds
-USB has Comprised 3.0 cape
-Dual Group

In general this was to good sure estimates to take, safely can recommend!
4 / 5 Pamella
Desprs Updating my subject my adapter of Wi-Final of old USB no he so buys a EDUP USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter. It IS very easy in hook up, covers only a cord of USB has comprised in him a then in a computer and install a software has comprised. Easily use it one 5velocitat of G in my subject. The calm would think you that it was has connected the directly! An only down the side is that I have to unplug and re carried occasionally when a connection is lost. Any sure if that is to say the problem with my subject or any one excepts only takes the second so the has not verified was still. In general he add and leave me to have my computer everywhere without taking wiring my house!
5 / 5 Avelina
It tries so many things to try and take big-speed WiFi for my gaming PC in an another side of a house. Our subject of the house is 4 wall exited of my PCs and has tried using foil behind a subject, he 2 WiFi adapters, the WiFi extends and has done at all. It opens, At the end I am taking a speed of internet that paid for in my PC!

Has taken also the Google WiFi which issue also has aided with my speeds of the internet but this subject has taken my internet besides or 10 less-20mbps in 90-100mbps! I am very pleased!
5 / 5 Burma
Any one has not left never of the descriptions, but has to leave or for this product. There is the Netgear A6210 this has maintained to fall internet constantly. Any one how many parameters of subject has changed, the videos looked, and the forums read only could not take my internet to maintain to fall. I have purchased this with my toes crossed and can say that after the few weeks for the use my internet has not fallen once. Any one has mentioned on here in covering only he up and leave the windows find a correct engine and that is that fact. There is has not had the problem at all and speed of scorching fast internet. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Oh, And my subject is localised in an another side of a house (plus or 40 course less through walling was) and is choosing up 5ghz only well!
5 / 5 Herbert
The adapter adds. Pose up was the little complicated in that has 3 engine has separated to choose of when downloads of a web of place. Two of them have not gone included backed for Windows 10 (or one another road around?). Any road, took it to do and now has the A lot of faster connection and the signal the strong plus in my subject in an another side of a house.
5 / 5 Marcelle
I have bought this the month or of the marks to relieve a subject in the cabin/B&B stay in that has the cruddy signal of internet. I actuate Since it uses this to enhance my signal of internet in other hotels and bed and breakfasts that has limited force of signal of the internet. Law like the charm. A subject of career only in era that this thing is so small and clear that moving a cord of USB will move a base, and potentially mine-varies a base. Also, you can it wants to choose in an USB extends cord if your mountain in a half of the room or does not have the mere line of place.


Top Customer Reviews: WiFi Extender ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Santiago
Excellent mandate and maintains of delivery so always with Amazon.
A wifi extends was easy to pose up , which has taken quite a lot of ten minutes. It take the call of tlphonique of support of good service with free, am adds!
The field of coverage is excellent in all the zones and I want it enough folds a zone my BT subject wifi has provided.
This investigation is the premier produced of class, only expect concealed does not have some the same problems found with my anterior TP-Nexus extenders which has not been compatible with my BT Hub of House 5.
Will update this description finds problems, but so far the definite 5 product of star.
5 / 5 Kerrie
Arrived a delivery of day.it provide powerful wifi impulse of signal with very easy setup.
Would recommend in another very compraventa.
5 / 5 Cindy
Place upstairs to extend wifi in Firesticks. So far any complaint.
5 / 5 Clarice
A device is arrived hurriedly and very bundled. It was easy to install and configure. The works add!!
4 / 5 Youlanda
Work for my purpose 100% so far, this device will extend the wifi connection at least 200 feet have been. I use this 5or apresamiento wifi feom my dad of through a road. A main use and uae a wifi for this sling, and so far he very bumper anymore and no more while for time of load, thia the laws of product very well, also and would have to attach and is in the basement as it cross it several funds and to the wall was and achieve me add for some conditions
4 / 5 Zachary
Orderly two times, one 1 one has done adds at the beginning but then unplugged to move my desktop and no right after it conceal...As I am returned some works 2.as that surprised, the signal adds, and easy trace, very impressed and will be to order more again for a rest of a punctual house.
5 / 5 Dotty
Easy installation, and sper reliable speeds among 3 funds - achieving 74dry/MB of 78MB/dry speed of broadband. These have been that is in poster 4 days constantly without any intervention - if anything a speed has augmented slightly after day 2.
Highly would recommend this product in any one that has wi-subject of ends of field.
5 / 5 Cristopher
I have purchased this field extends after I like him with the D the nexus extends in two times a prize.
Easy to install, utmost results. It has to I wall of the dense brick and there were problems of signal in some far points of a house, but with east adds artilugio is fully coated. Highly it recommends in any one, and some tools take with them are utmost, and saves any problem that flavours ponerprpers in place.
5 / 5 Lin
Perfecto
5 / 5 Hermelinda
This Extends works perfectly! It IS easy to install while down some instructions. The zones are died of my house is to go!