10 Best Freezer-on-Top Refrigerators -

8,343 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Kenmore Top-Freezer Refrigerator with LED Lighting and 20.8 Cubic Ft. Total Capacity, White Kenmore Top-Freezer Refrigerator with LED Lighting and 20.8 Cubic Ft. Total Capacity, White Kenmore
9.9
Score
View Product
2 Frigidaire FFTR2021TS 30" Top Freezer Refrigerator with 20.4 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full Width Glass Refrigerator Shelves 1 Full Width Wire Freezer Shelf Reversible Door and 2 Crisper Drawers in Sta Frigidaire FFTR2021TS 30" Top Freezer Refrigerator with 20.4 cu. ft. Total Capacity 2 Full Width Glass Refrigerator Shelves 1 Full Width Wire Freezer Shelf Reversible Door and 2 Crisper Drawers in Sta Frigidaire
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Kenmore Top-Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker and 21 Cubic Ft. Total Capacity, Stainless Steel Kenmore Top-Freezer Refrigerator with Ice Maker and 21 Cubic Ft. Total Capacity, Stainless Steel Kenmore
9.2
Score
View Product
4 Frigidaire EFR753-PLATINUM EFR753, 2 Door Apartment Size Refrigerator with Freezer, Retro Chrome Handle, cu ft, Platinum Series, Stainless Steel, 7.5, Silver Frigidaire EFR753-PLATINUM EFR753, 2 Door Apartment Size Refrigerator with Freezer, Retro Chrome Handle, cu ft, Platinum Series, Stainless Steel, 7.5, Silver Frigidaire
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Winia WTE21GSSLD 21 Cu. Ft. Top Mount Refrigerator - Fingerprint Resistant Metallic Finish Winia WTE21GSSLD 21 Cu. Ft. Top Mount Refrigerator - Fingerprint Resistant Metallic Finish Winia
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Igloo RCA RFR459 Compact Fridge with Freezer-Dual Adjustable Thermostat-Reversible Door-Removable Glass Shelves-Ideal for Bedroom/Dorm/Apartment/Office-4.5 Cubic Feet-Platinum, cu. ft, Stainless Igloo RCA RFR459 Compact Fridge with Freezer-Dual Adjustable Thermostat-Reversible Door-Removable Glass Shelves-Ideal for Bedroom/Dorm/Apartment/Office-4.5 Cubic Feet-Platinum, cu. ft, Stainless Igloo
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Winia WTE21GSBCD 21 Cu. Ft. Top Mount Refrigerator - Black Winia WTE21GSBCD 21 Cu. Ft. Top Mount Refrigerator - Black Winia
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Galanz GLR12TS5F Refrigerator, Dual Door Fridge, Adjustable Electrical Thermostat Control with Top Mount Freezer Compartment, 12.0 Cu.Ft, Stainless Steel, 12 Galanz GLR12TS5F Refrigerator, Dual Door Fridge, Adjustable Electrical Thermostat Control with Top Mount Freezer Compartment, 12.0 Cu.Ft, Stainless Steel, 12 Galanz
7.7
Score
View Product
9 BLACK+DECKER BCRK32V Compact Refrigerator Energy Star Single Door Mini Fridge with Freezer, 3.2 Cubic Ft., VCM BLACK+DECKER BCRK32V Compact Refrigerator Energy Star Single Door Mini Fridge with Freezer, 3.2 Cubic Ft., VCM BLACK+DECKER
7.5
Score
View Product
10 RCA RFR1055-BLACK, Retro 2 Door Apartment Size Refrigerator with Freezer, 10, Black, cu ft RCA RFR1055-BLACK, Retro 2 Door Apartment Size Refrigerator with Freezer, 10, Black, cu ft RCA
7.4
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Freezer-on-Top Refrigerators Products

What is Freezer-on-Top Refrigerators?


Top Customer Reviews: Kenmore Top-Freezer ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
We love this refrigerator and there be enjoyed to receive he for the crew of local delivery that was very learnt and careful. Our old refrigerator has been taken was, also, for big appliances of Amazon again in a future based in this experience so only.
4 / 5
Has been blown has gone by this product. Calm really volume all your cost of money. They have done a delivery accuses like this simple. People of the delivery in fact llamas and advise is good to rid ( receives the 3 hr window partorisca delivery. Any bad!). A man of delivery has walked in fact one issues all a way to my paving of studio that has measured each doorway to the long of a way. These men were true professionals , can not stress the one who happy I are with a delivery. After seeing a refrigerator would not return in a doorway my cookery, has decided the unmount doors of cookery partorisca the better access. Highly it would recommend refrigerator and undertaken of delivery.
5 / 5
Justo terrible. Gel Of ventilations on the each few days that requires the complete defrost partorisca the take working. This has to that be a worse creation has not seen never. The works add yes calm only plough some doors once or twice the day.. Steer Claro of of the one of the east a folks.
4 / 5
Although has has had so only this unit partorisca approx. 45 days, is partorisca please like this far. It is installed in our cochera where some temperatures can remain quite fresh (36-50deg.: We live in the zone of big altitude). Ossia A factor that has dictated a compraventa of a 'Incident of Energy' refrigerator. One 'Is' the units apparently are more effective in properly controlling his temperatures in of the half half of drop of environmental temperature, while no-Is to require an additional controller. These looks of units to be that it does so only concealed. It is very calm while it runs.
This refrigerator is certainly quite big and looks attractive like this inner (shelves of glass) and era. As there is remarked on, is in a cochera. Occasionally I will exit late at night to recover element(s). An interior lighting is substantial.
Has impressed positively with this unit.
4 / 5
Works of refrigerator but has creation and cooling subject.
1) Stays of Freezer -10F, can does not take to come until terracings of zeros. A backside that inner of download of freezings some ventilations.
2) Fries Is uneven is cooling. With a thermostat is resembled to dip warmer, a subordinated crisper the drawers still freeze a veggies and lettuce, some shelves of door are warmer that some units of centrical shelf for roughly 7 terracings. Way too uneven.
3) A control of the thermostat of the refrigerator is in a front of some shelves, in some half upper and claves down roughly 1 1/2 thumbs. When Pulling out of the jug of calm chevron constantly paste he. Reason any one dipped it there? It is so only in a way.
4) One fixed of the shelf is clumsy in better. I am moveable but can not find the good place for any of them to maximizas a refrigerator usable space.
5) Reason has dipped the shelf in a door to resist containers of heavy chevron?
6) A door of refrigerator is scraping on something when closing. Can listen it but it did not imagine it it was where it is still. When I will be time for the call of the service down has guaranteeed.
With everything east says, work but would not call it the product adds.
Update on 12/1/2018
This refrigerator has one the majority of zones of the uneven temperature has not seen never. Some zones of interior are normal while another is freezing. The elements have tent in a sinister side in a freezing of inferior shelf while a right side is well.
HAS one the majority of UNUSABLE the SPACES have not seen never. Meeting constantly moving things around constantly to take everything to return.
An additional note - a frost the free freezer has ice cream in an outside of some containers.
I call he junk. No SHABBY, will feel. This atrocity is going was to grieve volume some other projects done.
4 / 5
This frig has done in 85+ terracings and now down to 10 terracings in mine no-the cochera of temperature has controlled. We are very happy with this compraventa! The main plot that anticipates but a measure is has appreciated totally. One of some better deals have not done never.
5 / 5
Has not done, has had to take the working old repayment refrig has been taken any to all before it sigh was to be read sure calm you of refrigerator! I have sighed And found a refrig no in working mandate well will exit them locally from now on in to big material likes the help of precise refrigerators to move them and the computer will not assist you ..The better help has taken was the next day choose up for repayment.. I never taken to speak to an engine that has left so only my house was the enormous loses that an engine has not looked inner to see a light coming to have on does except an engine already had left,, also sold like the cochera ready, but no recommended down 38 terracings is not down enough for my time of winter , does not wish another to be mislead read a pdf in a info before shabby.. If your cochera under 38 terracings then can hurt a the ray has been missing and a boss of the door of the freezer could a lot of installed this was the reason any to return but has not estimated the star how has been rid and place up in the no working condition
5 / 5
has purchased this cash of refrigerator in April and less than 6 month later in a start of August there is prendido to do. It has begun to do weir noises, has frozen my fresh product, and there is had freezing crazy. And so only it broke it entirely down. We pay cash thus it marks of compraventa of the new refrigerator and this is to spend. Sears The service of client is horrible and has had to struggle the finally take any to exit inside the week. Has the creature to the equal that have had to launch has been spoilt breastmilk. We are vegan to the equal that eat the plot of veggies and has frozen and has had to be launched was. A type of reparation is exited the week later with which am spent the whole day in some cryings of telephone for help. It has said that it was the piece of gel in an engine and he "fijamente" he. Less than 48 hours more there is prendido late again. And of course it was in a weekend as it could not take any help. I have been given a course around. Kenmore And Sears does not consider the refrigerator broken new the priority to the equal that have tried to give me another date in 25th of the September and this was last week! With which a lot of calls of telephone have a date thus Wednesday a 12th. I have asked the substitution but they have said a technician has to surrender this a unrepairable and does not import that time has to that it is exited. It has squandered like this money in feeding and eating was been due to of the this. It has filed the claim but his am not me calling behind and giving me a course around. They have said that have any outside of Sears repairs it they void our guarantee. Ossia Outrageous!!!
4 / 5
Has purchased a black Kenmore 61219 for our cochera to substitute one 20+ refrigerator of year had been using there. It likes-me a fact this refrigerator is 'cochera to aimed that means it can manage the better low temperatures that those any estimated like such. The majority of the refrigerators are not drawn to operate downwards 50 deg temperatures. NOTE: it concealed a small plus 18 culo ft the version is not the cochera has designated ready. Previously active experience so only big appliances of tents and the trafficante local of big box was the little leery purchasing on-line of Amazon of like this hands and installation and haul out of an old refrigerator would do. I require it that has not been. Delivery and haul was was quickly and easy and in fact much more so much that my last two appliance buys tents of venues of big box. Kudos The Amazon and a delivery folks use. As the one who a refrigerator he, has surpassed my expectations. For a prize, has been expecting the a lot of very basic model how was pleasantly surprised to find that it has had it leaves lateralmente of glass and has directed to light. Of course another with the main expectations can not be like this delighted, but for our needs this refrigerator returns a bill perfectly.
4 / 5
THANK YOU AMAZON to SUBSTITUTE MY KENMORE REFRIGERATOR. PAID $ to MAINTAIN IT that CAREERS FOR PEOPLE of EXTERNAL REPARATION. The SUBSTITUTION COST $ to TAKE HE OF FROSTING UP.
The SERVICE of CLIENT DIRECTED to CALL KENMORE FOR HELP. THAT A JOKE that Is... The REQUEST has BOUGHT The REFRIGERATOR IN SEARS. It has SAID that I No. WAS TRANSFERED To ANOTHER LINE And has SAID, Is to CLOSE.
PENDING CALL of the OPEN HOURS. CALLED 3 DIFFERENT TIMES, SAME RESPONSE. THEN I LIED And has SAID has BEEN BOUGHT IN SEARS. CALLED TWO TIMES, SAME RESPONSE. LOAD of HEAVY CALL, 2 NOW And 15 WAIT of Min. FOR A RESPONSE Or HELP. CONCLUSION! NEVER BUY ANOTHER KENMORE has PRODUCED.
LIKE MEMORY of SENIOR CITIZEN KENMORE LIKES WONDERFUL MARK--No SO TODAY.
IN THE FUTURE I , HIMSELF ALIVE LONG ENOUGH, IN 85 BE CAREFUL OF COST of MINA.
There is ALMOST has PAID A QUANTITY, IN of the REPARATIONS,
EQUALISE LIKE The REFRIGERATOR. ANY ONE SAVES THERE.
And KUHN First MEMBER--????????
4 / 5
Some looks of Refrigerator partorisca do well had it so only on partorisca thirty minutes in the so many will see. My @@subject this in spite of is with a delivery he. I have seated that some personnel of delivery was quite respectable. This in spite of when ordering this refrigerator one of a point to sell is that an old one would be hauled was. When I verified it it was in the amazon has not seen anywhere to specifically remarks that I have had the haul was, this in spite of has had the field for notes or of the instructions where has indicated them that it has had them an old unit that moves required. Also it was under an impression that a refrigerator would be installed where an old one was, which in my chance has required that some hinges of door be revoked. You grieve a new unit has been downloaded has been informed that has had any work of paper for haul was and has not had any room the haul of an old unit in a truck. Which is the lie because if it download the unit a same measure out of a truck then an old a to the equal that was in fact smaller would return behind in a truck. They are then state informed of a person of delivery that would not revoke some hinges in a unit that this has had to be fact in his tent. When I have asked how they were to install he in a location one spends would not open the so only has taken the shoulder shrug. They have known we had me to us in the something hard was already be without the refrigerator for the week like really required to accept a delivery. Like this now I have an old refrigerator that still has to that take touched of of, is spent an hour that change a hardware of door and installing he for me. It had found the local provider that would sell me an exact refrigerator for roughly $ less, this in spite of there would be has has had to that haul my old one to them and choose a new an on I. Would have of the summer $ the advances of dollars have had has been with this option. This would not have been a @subject @ had had some clear concise instruction in controls was that it could have fill was. Certainly it can have the place in an order of amazon to specify this information but has to that it does not have to that it researches and hunt for him is offering he with these options. I will add this, that ossia a first time has been this disappointed with Amazon.
5 / 5
Of the ours SEARS has closed, access to KENMORE the appliances is difficult, how was happy of the see available on Amazon. Ossia The unit of final lower allocated for a cochera. Like this far like this good. In hindsight, would have to has spent an extra $ to unpack, installation, and the cart of era of old unit. The only flus was to 2 now rids late, which dipped I on hiela while to the majority of a day. A type of the delivery planned to go to a cochera and the walk was, but has refused to sign until it has been unpacked, inspected and plugged the to verify operational. Of course I a majority of an unpacking. As I have said, the wise penny, the pound boba.
5 / 5
A forward 18 CULO. FT. The refrigerator has died with which 16 years owe that way that be with a same model and data a step until . A spatial creation is ergonomic and easily adjustable. The control of temperature is in a money. Raisin for a paving essily when to charge to write that is easy to clean a backside and walk. Need of amazon to take that the stupid uses Has to that composed th questions of description because I ask roughly a heat of a refrigerator. I will leave it is month of now roughly efficiency of energy.
4 / 5
This has substituted the 30-I until this was original when a house has been built. In that then, a family has had to come and has moved on to his own families. As my requirements were quite basic. Spent a weekend that investigations, and found this exact same model for an exact same prize in Sears. But that has touched he in the favour of the amazon was a free nave (vs. $ 100). To the works of refrigerator likes him is supposed to, of any subject. It is roomy quite inner for some needs of 2 people. And I last 30 years, he to good sure outlive me.
4 / 5
No shabby, economic boss, the substitution separates NO AVAILABLE, incompatible with oem bosses of door of the refrigerator.

A boss of the door of plastic refrigerator has broken. I have called Kenmore/Sears and a representative fact human like the robot, odd. I have asked if the substitution for number of part 30120-0027200 was available, and a rep (repeatedly) feigned ( look) how was to plan the repairman ($ 100 + work & of part). I can substitute a boss I, so only require a part.

Looks this refrigerator is no longer sustained and separates no available. I recommend it takings the refrigerator of the no-sears (i.et. kenmore And very other frames) refrigerator
5 / 5
has Purchased to substitute the quite old Amana. A refrigerator looks really well in an outside with this smooth front and textured sides. Desire that an interior that the lights was the bulb of the refrigerator regulates, as I seat like a bulb CONCENTRATED(s) clustered in an upper so only does not produce a brilliant light, clears that earth, like any taste to him an effective energy that lights. Also a part of the freezer does not have the light according to which or can say.

This refrigerator is quite calm. Ossia The very characteristic .

There were four days now and a thing there is remarked is that some the look of clear plastic compartments if fog up for some reason. This subject is still to be determinate himself is the question .

But a prize is decent and looks well. As the one who one lighting sees; if you are considering this unit, so only does sure a light start FOCUSED and yours of the yours suitable colour in pleasant.

Adding this July 2019. It is doing the noise to grind now and looks to be that they run almost constantly.

I really consultor not buying this refrigerator.
5 / 5
Has bought this refrigerator because my old one has broken and to the amazon was an only company that could take it mine before Thanksgiving. A prime minister one has spent any included do when plugged has to that way that has had to that take the substitution that has meant any refrigerator for Thanksgiving. I have had this refrigerator 6 month now. There is the horrible smell (chemical) while I open a freezer or refrigerator. I have verified for leaks of the chemists and not founding any one. A backside of an upper shelf maintains to freeze a lunch regulates has dipped there. They are, really disappointed and plan to save until taking the real refrigerator. Skip This one and maintain looking.
5 / 5
So only in the each one so only one of some plastic shelves cheaply the facts has broken. A control of temperature is the freaking joke. With which having a lot of freezing of elements in a refrigerator and glasses of geles on everything in a freezer while having a temperature dipped in a recommended setting the there went it on 2 and still then freezing of things in a freezer. I have had it Kenmore this is lasted 15 years without any questions. Enough a same type of the refrigerator but this is being missing of all a quality that apparently no longer exists .
4 / 5
Had had the refridgerator so only like this one for on 20 years but he
has had a costruttore of gel. I have taken the moment to take a legislation of temperature.
Has not taken any book or instructions. Builds Of gel on just interior he
raisin of freezer. We direct a temp down but still is doing so only
smaller.
5 / 5
Because of Covid retail more than the entity quoted the time of wait of 3 to 4 weeks for delivery of refrigerators. Ordered my on-line refrigerator and has taken in 3 days, exceptional. This refrigerator is doing that the be be draw to do, any question like this far. Client very happy.
5 / 5
I love it. It is excellent, work without any noice, has spatial partorisca anything can move change an interior of place depends that precise. Again, no more noice!
5 / 5
The refrigerator is calm partorisca one the majority of part. This refrigerator was perfect partorisca our three chamber, and has a right proportion partorisca refrigerator the freezer. Easy to install, like the amazon has professional correspondent movers partorisca help spend a refrigerator upstairs. It loves it.
4 / 5
A lot Well, the prize Adds, has required so only the pair of hours to be cold enough to use. A lot the Effective energy also. The service of delivery was excellent, there is rid punctually fiancé, have the data begins on when 30 minutes was, the engine was extremely careful with product. I have inspected inspected grieves was uncrated and also with which setup, to do sure has not had any harm previously to and after Professional and Cordial. The whole process has taken less than 1/2 hr.
5 / 5
For a prize of this refrigerator of basic upper shelf can any gone bad.
Looks good and extracted a lot well.
A stainless Steele is in a side at the head of both spend so only. It leaves impressions of the toe but he will dry was entirely. Some sides of these painted a enamol ashes that thinks good looks ... The delivery was glorious, was punctually, very careful and setup was quickly. You was haul was yours old refrigerator!
Has had this For 3 month and quite happy!
5 / 5
Like this happy has decided in this model to substitute my old 1999 filtering unit. My leading refrigerator was also the Kenmore, found the partorisca be the mark of quality. Amur An arrival of stainless steel, the service of delivery was fantastic also, hauled my old an out with minimum hassle. So only (minor) the flu is that there is any light of freezer, another that that it is perfect.
4 / 5
A service!!!! Amazing! They have come and changed out of some refrigerators in that has had to has been around 10 minutes. They were súper well and professional. The favourite part of my mamma is that they have taken our old refrigerator with them! Such the experience adds and is wanting to one refrigerator also. To take everything of that thus prize was the saver of life .
4 / 5
Ours the old refrigerator has died, and this substitution done in a spatial limited, with a goodness to be the little elder. Like this far, any complaint, work well, and like some big shelves in a model does not have a gel-manufacturer, which are has loved it like this. Nizza And orderly looking also, and work quietly.
4 / 5
A refrigerator 6 weeks in a cochera before there is prendido to cool. I have bought this reason is specifically supposition to be cochera ready. The amazon is by train of the substitute but free my lunch frozen. It was really happy with him until it has broken. Hopefully This one is so only the lemon.
4 / 5
With which 10 month for the use conked was and although still down has guaranteeed any remedy has been done
4 / 5
For some reasons odora interior more than mine old one and copartment for the cheese does not move in and was easily.
4 / 5
A refrigerator is gone in excellent condition and do really well partorisca my property for hire. My only complaint is that in a checkout section, has not had any option partorisca 'haul-was' included this in spite of in a specifically said description 'free optional haul-out of old appliance in checkout.' As any, has two refrigerators and has to that pay more money partorisca the junk type the haul-was my old refrigerator.
4 / 5
The refrigerator there is prendido partorisca do 4 month with which shabby. It does not take cold. Lovely hundreds of dollars of alimentary has been takes partorisca squander. The amazon Called but has taken has informed the Kenmore. I have not been able to dip on the call of service to the equal that have limited availability.
5 / 5
Enough for the simple model (big gloss). The effective energy. Good interior and roomy in a door. Quite calm. The drawers are half plastic and half measure. Our spatial only access until this model to measure that it is has has limited elections. Well Choose and good prize. Has the seat will last it.
4 / 5
OMG - I am like this happy with this - all of some tents has had around an exact alike Refrigerator - but was all in the 2 wait of week - has ordered this and he has been rid and place to plant in our interior of cochera 2 days. A rid and the place up was to add - more has taken an old one with.
4 / 5
Has done the deception when ordering. The amazon cleared it up in of the minutes. Rid well punctually. People of excellent delivery. It took it it was old refrigerator without question. Amur This model. In fact too big for us, but among handy for parties.
5 / 5
Refrigerator and good measure of good interior. Lighting is non-existent in freezer and a lot of dim in refrigerator. Used the detector of motion small light with the battery of good lithium to -50 terracings F in a freezer. This resupplies some lighting. It would have given a refrigerator the five-star except a subject of lights.
5 / 5
This was perfect to substitute our very old cookery refrigerator. They have come punctually, it took it on some stairs, has situated he with priest, and hauled aeay old broken refrigerator ours. Totally it would recommend.
4 / 5
Has read a description attentively: this refrigerator does not come with a costruttore of gel but neither has a capacity to add a plus late.
5 / 5
I like Kenmore produced. They are a lot disappointed in an annex of ray of a boss. We look some 3 men of our cochera- was in final of the go that it dips near. All 3 has done on that. It sees it sees to finalise it has produced
5 / 5
in Amazing. A refrigerator is utmost but a delivery was better. They were a lot punctually, it was ordered and fast. The work adds!
4 / 5
One instruments of the delivery was timely and effective. They have called partorisca leave me know partorisca hamper 20 minutes and they am gone in in fact less than 20 minutes. Some works of refrigerator and is calm. Some works of freezer well, so only lose a light in a freezer but is not the breaker of extracted.
5 / 5
1 star partorisca Delivery, some types there is it lined all up during unpacking. Another those some scratches is the very good refrigerator with reversible doors. Utmost measure, a lot of space. It feeds it is freezer and cold still is frozen still Like this far like this good!
5 / 5
Ossia The good roomy refrigerator, calm, with good big vege cubes and shelves. Freezer the one who his supposition partorisca do and there is abundance of room partorisca this turkey vacacional. This model does not have a icemaker but this was of any worry of mine. Ossia The refrigerator of the measure adds partorisca of the money. Lighting frames partorisca the very lit interior.
5 / 5
A refrigerator has been rid punctually and in shape well. It is quite roomy interior with everything to some compartments would like him. One instruments of the delivery was friendly and an installer of good terracing there is revoked some bosses.
5 / 5
For the refrigerator of basic office, ossia so only in perfect. A delivery and the place up was flawless.
4 / 5
This refrigerator are adds! We maintain in our cochera for drinks and extra lunches. His roomier that thought it would be. To good sure would buy again in a future.
4 / 5
The tape was has stuck really. Residue everywhere. Plastic left in trim, sticking was. It will owe that disassemble. Sleeve of door that loses for refrigerator. 2 bosses for freezer.
5 / 5
The refrigerator has been rid punctually and some engine was courteous and professional. I have expected to write the description, has loved to see like a refrigerator treated in the cochera semi-detached hot and has been doing add, the freezing is frozen, and the portion of refrigerator is maintaining beverages cold. Hope That when the winter comes it will treat equally also.
5 / 5
A delivery was súper easy. Professional workers and was quickly and careful taking a refrigerator in. The new refrigerator is exactly to the equal that has described. We are happy with a compraventa.

Top Customer Reviews: Frigidaire ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
Some people of delivery have moved he in our house partorisca we, thank goodness.
5 / 5
The stainless steel has begun partorisca rust interior two years in spite of cleaning with at all but of the water and the soft cloth. The interior of shelves has begun partorisca break interior two years been due to economic flimsy plastic. Also some plastic bars in a door constantly the explosions was, as everything for behind his falls to a paving when you plough a door. We have had to that use duct tape to resist them in place. Ridiculous that the practically new refrigerator would have to that be he so that it has done bad that has so many questions. Our leading refrigerator there was almost 40 years and has on resisted 100x better.
5 / 5
Has purchased this refrigerator on 11/16/2020 for use in our cochera. It has been rid on 12/2/2020. It is looked to do at the beginning. Has has purchased groceries and has fill so much a freezer and a refrigerator. Elements in both a freezer and the refrigerator are remained cold. On 12/17/2020, there is @@give that everything in a freezer there has been defrosted. A refrigerator was so only fry reason was in a cochera and a temperature was down 40. I have verified that it was in some place plus a lot cold and that has had can (the light comes on but there is not any sound that comes from/comes from a refrigerator). I have called service of client so only to spend the half hour that spends for everything of some punctual papers without option to speak to the human being. I have been then it has transferred the Line of Refrigerator of service of the client where am spent an additional 15 minutes that extracted aim and then other 20 minutes in controls while to the representative. They can not take any one was here before 12/24/2020. I have gone back my Imposición of request and local House to return a refrigerator. It would not owe that fail with which two weeks. Although it is fixed now I will not trust it never in. Imposición Of the house has refused help and the refrigerator is taking for ever to come and included look in him. Any one has offered as much as an excuse for one $ 300 of the spoiled lunch has left so only real help. I have received an expensive, faulty produced and both a costruttore and a vendor are not when being for him. I will not buy never another Refrigerator and will be compraventa in Lowes from now on.

Top Customer Reviews: Kenmore Top-Freezer ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5
We love this refrigerator and there be enjoyed to receive he for the crew of local delivery that was very learnt and careful. Our old refrigerator has been taken was, also, for big appliances of Amazon again in a future based in this experience so only.
4 / 5
Interior very resembled a 30 old year Kenmore substitutes. Considering a fact that today the appliances are drawn to last 8 years, will be happy to take the averages a quantity of service like old model.

Buys a unit partorisca the house for hire and is pleased with his appearance. It runs quietly and it maintains eaten in the constant temperature. If your pressure of water is big, a sound partorisca water recharging a costruttore of gel is noticeable, but a lot that worsens . If you are habituado to the top uploading/freezer in an inferior refrigerator this unit could disappoint. They like him all such units, is hard to see that it is in a backside of a refrigerator. Uploading and recovering the lunch requires stooping and bending.

A crew that the amazon has sent to install a refrigerator has been full stop. They were cordial, professional and thorough. As You navigated this unit by means of our door of the narrow cookery without the scratch is further me, but his he. They have not left until a unit was installed and running perfectly and has cleaned on the each piece to pack material.

Curiously, Sears has had this model for a same prize - but has loved in $ 300 partorisca to 3 guarantee of year . The amazon has offered to 3 guarantee of year for $ 80 - more free delivery and haul out of an old unit.
5 / 5
I have been blown has gone by this product. Calm really volume all your cost of money. They have done a delivery accuses like this simple. People of the delivery in fact llamas and advise is good to rid ( receives the 3 hr window for delivery. Any bad!). A man of delivery has walked in fact one issues all a way to my paving of studio that has measured each doorway to the long of a way. These men were true professionals , can not stress the one who happy I are with a delivery. After seeing a refrigerator would not return in a doorway my cookery, has decided the unmount doors of cookery for the better access. Highly you recommend refrigerator and undertaken of delivery.
4 / 5
The majority of these descriptions is for the different model. It is not fooled. Has thinks that that the amazon was the company that has has estimated clients' confidence but look in them mediating in such one obvious throat and transmission. Ossia The listed for the concrete model any one the listed combined this in spite of like this some descriptions cover several different models. Buyer beware. Our unit is to 60505 and sucks. Economic to the equal that come refrigerator.
5 / 5
Justo terrible. Gel Of ventilations on the each few days that requires the complete defrost for the take working. This has to that be a worse creation has not seen never. The works add yes calm only plough some doors once or twice the day.. Steer Claro of of the one of the east a folks.
5 / 5
It can very really write the full description still. I have not wanted to give some stars. So only we take this there is rid yesterday. The utmost looks. Interior of work of the lights. But ossia. It do not take fresco. It is been on for on 18 hours. The defender is blowing. It does lights. Ossia. This has to that be a a -in-of the-millions. We would be to laugh now included excepts time this was so much would have the working refrigerator and lunch in our house. Frustrating just coverages partially that am feeling right now. As it Can sell the mark produces new that does not cool ?! It Likes him to him a Kenmore produced. Sears Is tried and true. But, any appliance buys more on-line for me. It can not risk a a-in-of the-million syndrome another time, especially with Insulin that refrigeration of need. Any one say ossia so only the bad sleep.
5 / 5
Ossia A refrigerator of the identical measure has has had to that done a lot of years. But, WOW, has a quality has degraded significantly. Some shelves am very thin, and no. of glass revenido Very dangerous and I suspicion will suffer the pause with using smaller that bounced of glass. Any cheese/of flesh crisper drawer. Some barriers of the shelf/of the door is done of a plastic an economic plus; thin, no very sturdy, the doubt will sustain the big water bounced or condiments. I have had to that substitute these in mine frigorífica leading, and am sure will owe that substitute this punctual.

Compraventa Disappointing. If a control of guarantee for a plenary 3 years, will be happy, but would not recommend this product. Well for the house of guest, but use your refrigerator to plot, raisin more and inspect this BEFORE on-line orders.
5 / 5
This frig has done in 85+ terracings and now down to 10 terracings in mine no-the cochera of temperature has controlled. We are very happy with this compraventa! To main plot that anticipates but a measure is has appreciated totally. One of some better deals have not done never.
5 / 5
Although has has had so only this unit for approx. 45 days, is to please like this far. It is installed in our cochera where some temperatures can remain quite fresh (36-50deg.: We live in the zone of big altitude). Ossia A factor that has dictated a compraventa of a 'Incident of Energy' refrigerator. One 'Is' the units apparently are more effective in properly controlling his temperatures in of the half half of drop of environmental temperature, while no-Is to require an additional controller. These looks of units to be that it does so only concealed. It is very calm while it runs.
This refrigerator is certainly quite big and looks attractive like this inner (shelves of glass) and era. As there is remarked on, is in a cochera. Occasionally I will exit late at night to recover element(s). An interior lighting is substantial.
Has impressed positively with this unit.
5 / 5
It has received so only this today and purchased together with a Kenmore Row (229412.) It has taken so only rid of mine french refrigerator of door with which 11 years and has been concerned in the plot that buys the new refrigerator and downgrading measures. To the left say this creature is BIG ABUNDANCE ! Some photos in the amazon has done looks the refrigerator would find in a cookery of office. Certainly any one a chance unless has a hell of an office. They are very impressed with a creation of a refrigerator. A shelf (rectangular longitude a) the slides advances how is well has something has weighed on likes the crockpot. It likes that another shelf of main rests in two to the equal that can be staggered. Also it has real glass in an inferior shelf to the equal that can see to some drawers easily which have thought was the good touch that sees that almost everything is plastic these days. A storage of door is for far where was has excited for real. When being able to return the full measure pitcher in a shelf of a door is such to spatial saver! One a thing has been concerned roughly when buying the new refrigerator was any class of the line of waters concealed to hamper (dispenser/of door of the gel) like my refrigerator that was so only hauled was has has had both and there is prendido to do after so only the pair of years. This in spite of continuous filter internally and when his hauled went it today and touched it to go down some stairs all a water has touched was that it has been it the filling up in a door. You look to take the new a just in time! Like this like this calm am likely to guess ossia reason has been for him simplier refrigerator. It was hesitant at the beginning seeing some descriptions roughly arriving he without having an interior of shelves, questions with a costruttore of gel, the doors manages to break, but like this far like this good. It likes that I am retained so only of a costruttore of gel how is very calm I havent listened it once. If you are looking for the basic refrigerator with the creation of abundance and good storage of spatial look any far plus. My ONLY with this that some drawers of the product is not a depth of a refrigerator is the bit in a short side. This in spite of as it can see the are not having any subjects and that see the interior is my weekly csa haul like this certainly resists a veggies! To order the delivery, installation, and haul was is the quite seamless the process was pleasantly has surprised. Some types of delivery were professional and very good. Hope I can continue say the good things in this refrigerator will update with any transmissions.
5 / 5
Interior very resembled a 30 old year Kenmore substitutes. Considering a fact that today the appliances are drawn to last 8 years, will be happy to take the averages a quantity of service like old model.

Buys a unit partorisca the house for hire and is pleased with his appearance. It runs quietly and it maintains eaten in the constant temperature. If your pressure of water is big, a sound partorisca water recharging a costruttore of gel is noticeable, but a lot that worsens . If you are habituado to the top uploading/freezer in an inferior refrigerator this unit could disappoint. They like him all such units, is hard to see that it is in a backside of a refrigerator. Uploading and recovering the lunch requires stooping and bending.

A crew that the amazon has sent to install a refrigerator has been full stop. They were cordial, professional and thorough. As You navigated this unit by means of our door of the narrow cookery without the scratch is further me, but they he. They have not left until a unit was installed and running perfectly and has cleaned on the each piece to pack material.

Curiously, Sears has had this model for a same prize - but has loved in $ 300 partorisca to 3 guarantee of year . The amazon has offered to 3 guarantee of year for $ 80 - more free delivery and haul out of an old unit.
5 / 5
Can a lot really write the full description still. I have not wanted to give some stars. So only we take this there is rid yesterday. The utmost looks. Interior of work of the lights. But ossia. It will not take fresh. It is been on for on 18 hours. The defender is blowing. It does lights. Ossia. This has to that be a a -in-of the-millions. We would be to laugh now included excepts time this was so much would have the working refrigerator and lunch in our house. Frustrating just coverages partially that am feeling right now. As it Can sell the mark produces new that does not cool ?! It Likes him to him a Kenmore produced. Sears Is tried and true. But, any appliance buys more on-line for me. It can not risk a a-in-of the-million syndrome another time, especially with Insulin that refrigeration of need. Any one say ossia so only the bad sleep.
4 / 5
Has received so only this today and purchased together with a Kenmore Row (229412.) It has taken so only rid of mine french refrigerator of door with which 11 years and has been concerned in the plot that buys the new refrigerator and downgrading measures. To the left say this creature is BIG ABUNDANCE ! Some photos in the amazon has done looks the refrigerator would find in a cookery of office. Certainly any one a chance unless has a hell of an office. They are very impressed with a creation of a refrigerator. A shelf (rectangular longitude a) the slides advances how is well has something has weighed on likes the crockpot. It likes that another shelf of main rests in two to the equal that can be staggered. Also it has real glass in an inferior shelf to the equal that can see to some drawers easily which have thought was the good touch that sees that almost everything is plastic these days. A storage of door is for far where was has excited for real. When being able to return the full measure pitcher in a shelf of a door is such to spatial saver! One a thing has been concerned roughly when buying the new refrigerator was any class of the line of waters concealed to hamper (dispenser/of door of the gel) like my refrigerator that was so only hauled was has has had both and there is prendido to do after so only the pair of years. It has continued this in spite of filter internally and when his hauled went it today and touched it to go down some stairs all a water has touched was that it had been the filling up in a door. It looks to take the new a just in time! Like this like this calm am likely to guess ossia reason has been for him simplier refrigerator. It was hesitant at the beginning seeing some descriptions roughly arriving he without having an interior of shelves, questions with a costruttore of gel, the doors manages to break, but like this far like this good. It likes that there is retained so only of a costruttore of gel how is a lot calm I havent listened that once. If you are looking for the basic refrigerator with the creation of abundance and good storage of spatial look any far plus. My ONLY with this that some drawers of the product is not a depth of a refrigerator is the bit in a short side. This in spite of as it can see the are not having any one subject and that see the interior is my weekly csa haul like this certainly resists a veggies! To order the delivery, installation, and haul was was the quite seamless the process was pleasantly has surprised. Some types of delivery were professional and a lot good. Hope I can continue say the good things in this refrigerator will update with any transmissions.
5 / 5
When Our 20 old year Kenmore the refrigerator in a cochera has died, has dreaded to go the Imposición of House or More Buy to buy the substitution, as I have decided tries Amazon. When I have seen Kenmore on Amazon, concealed looked the natural substitution. I have consulted it informs of consumer, and was bit it that the marked a lot down (the bookmark is 41, with big-refrigerators of the upper freezer estimated in 79) but a prize in $ 599 is well, and is so only the refrigerator of cochera like any need of perfection here while it does not die (hard famous words). I have bought a Square Trade 4 appliance of year has guaranteeed, which is more economic that a Kenmore the guarantee offered during checkout.

Here is mine pros and gilipollas:

Pros:
+ Súper calm. Hardly I can say his on.
+ A lot lighting in a compartment of refrigerator. DIRECTED lighting is brilliant and effective, and would have to that last a period of an appliance the difference of conventional bulbs that the burn was quickly.
+ Control of the good temperature that Takes to a right temperature and closes was, different a bit that so only run all a time.
+ The effective energy: star of the energy estimated in $ 57 has estimated cost of annual energy, on row of $ 46 (the effective majority) to $ 63 (less effective).Estimated in 472 kwh use of annual energy, the neighbourhood of the as one the old refrigerator has used.
+ Production of gel well, to calm except when the full water
+ Twists in inferior for easy cleaners or king-situating

With
- I some on-line investigation and found that give form that initiates with 111, which is that it is in a manual of instruction, is produced by Korean company Daewoo. I have had terrible action of Korean frames LG and Samsung, and would not have bought this has known was Korean-has done. Appearance Daewoo is better that LG and Samsung.

Likes another has commented, a service of delivery that use him of Amazon is far upper to this of a tent of big box. They were prompt, professional, has known his material, and hauled was an old refrigerator. A thing has not known: a costruttore of gel will not begin to produce gel until an interior of a paste of freezer 19 terracings. I have been concerned that it waters it a lot immediately fill a costruttore of gel of the car but the results concealed is for the creation until a freezer is cold enough.

I fiancée - big time - I will update this description run the action or of the subjects of service. It knows it does not do to to the appliances like to them has used to, and for some knots of reason the consumers owe that accept that, but at least can warn another course to questions.

For now, am a lot happy with this refrigerator and pleased for the give the 5-stars to estimate.
4 / 5
Has bought this May of refrigerator 2017. It has done well for 2 month and there is prendido then cool a lunch. A continuous freezer freeze but a refrigerator there is prendido to do. That he hassle. Has one 5 year the long guarantee and the person of reparation was is gone in a house in the timely fashion. It has taken a sense that ossia the know the question based in the refrigerator has drawn really bad. They are essentially be he has said that it situate any lunch in a freezer that spend them on some ventilations blocks a flow to air this circulates to a refrigerator and a refrigerator will not cool . That that joke. As you mean I Have to that attentively situate all this lunch in freezer of mine like this like this any to block to some ventilations likes them the refrigerator with remaining fresco? Yep! That he hassle! Like the person of reparation spends in an hour defrosting to ventilation of blockade of the gel with the dryer of the swipe like an air will circulate during a refrigerator. He like this done this fixed a question? For the pair of days. And now I have the full refrigerator of stinky rotting lunch. I love my money behind!
5 / 5
I like this refrigerator so only well. It is colder and has more room that a side-for-the side has had so only.

Require the refrigerator quickly and hard to believe but to the amazon was a company that could take the refrigerator a fast plus!

The men of delivery were a lot of professional and hauled was ours old refrigerator in any one extra load.

Like this far, everything are adds! It could not ask better. I will update if anything changes. But like this of right now, when we require the new appliance am buying of Amazon!

UPDATE 01/18/2020

A month after the guarantee of a year has run out of this leave. So only leave. Felizmente Had bought a Guarantee of Square Trade. When I Am gone in to touch with them has taken the moment to take any one. He in fact died on Thanksgiving day of 2019. All our lunch of Thanksgiving there is ruined . There is taken on two weeks to take any satisfaction of Square Trade. In planting to send the serviceman was has decided that they would send me of the money. It THANKS GOD has bought an extra guarantee!! Finally, it has taken a control . It has not covered imposed or anything and I has had to that have the refrigerator quickly. I have found one of the local company. Here it is while he well! I can not resupply another!
5 / 5
Is the refrigerator has arrived punctually. A delivery was smooth, but an installation of some connections of costruttore of the gel could not spend reason a soyanufacturer of gel comprised' has not been installed. With which three calls to Amazon and eleven calls to a Sears/Kenmore Service of Client (a bit pertinent name he not having never a), has given on on ensuring a costruttore of gel that a costruttore has left of this unit.
To the amazon was wonderful; they have finalised to discount a refrigerator significantly. They have tried I connect the Sears, but concealed has not finalised well. The person associated with Kenmore will accept authorship. I have called the total of seven (7) Sears and/or Kenmore toll free numbers (and has been informed to the different group four times more) and was variously disconnected, refused, has treated rudely, or has taken the register to call behind slope of the business hours (which has not been distributed).
A freezer/of refrigerator is the good refrigerator ; we purchase for our cochera and looks a lot of fact for a half and purpose. We are by train to to use likes him to him the main refrigerator taste so only moved to of the new house and ensuring the refrigerator this time is difficult the impossible. A capacity is sum . A crisper the drawers are adjustable for humidities as for veggies versus fruit. It cools like this it has to that. A freezer has maintained all frozen. Any complaint with some functions of a unit, so only that is to be ship incomplete.
4 / 5
A stop of refrigerator that takes cold less than 24 hours after receiving the lunch had has been bad because of a dysfunction. Sears/Kenmore Could not send the technology was for the week and look to think that is acceptable to have the client be without the refrigerator for the week this is to be pay partorisca. I have not purchased sure additional and Kenmore does not cover spoilage/alimentary loss been due to working bad am impacted in a lack of service of client a Kenmore frames some technicians so only can adhere to a Kenmore the police and the procedures resists no patient for them doing his needs to do better with his clients go to continue to do sub-appliances of pairs... So only I can recommend go with the mark to appoint that stands for behind his product....
4 / 5
Originally Liked this refrigerator. It was effective energy and if an inferior shelf was the little prójimo to frozen to maintain a rest of a refrigerator in a right temperature, almost could treat that like the characteristic, any the bug. Unfortunately, in a past I always trusted Kenmore appliances to be durable and this has not been. With which two years, an engine of partidário has broken and has been while the weeks for a backordered leaves to arrive of Sears without estimating like this to when in fact it will arrive. I will not buy Kenmore again.
5 / 5
Has no light in a section of freezer, An assembly of him was incomplete that causes a free frost any to do. A light concentrated in a fries is a lot of dim. An ash of colour darkens your room. To the amazon comprised with a process to return reason yes calm has to it return and has to that be disassembled will come you to the question , having this does if you do not dip assembly on you original mandate. Some instruments that rid it has gathered some doors and has had the course has left of one the door of freezer that causes a freezer to sweat. Also a costruttore of gel takes on upper of the plot of a spatial can you he thinks will have. But Amazon all could do to solve a subject.

Top Customer Reviews: Frigidaire ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
Bought this partorisca use in our cradle covered partorisca drunk cold, beer and gel without that has to that maintain going back to a house. (And like the backside up as we have had recently our súper big LG the starts of refrigerator on with the bad compressor and has lost the plot partorisca feed first of the reparation could be done)
loves anything retro like this this has been for me and a colour of Mint is absolutely perfect for our coastal zone. It has been packed A lot WELL, has travelled this in spite of of CA the Georgia of the sud pocolos dents/dings but is in a rear side, no too noticeable and is the second, external refrigerator for us so that no the breaker of extracted at all. Some describes that is to be protect with packing, Styrofoam, etc. has not been damaged at all; so only some describes that that has not had east to protect of flange.
And, more than everything, has frozen cold in a freezer less than an hour after plugging he in!
Himself Continuous do this well, is to good sure value of the money!
Remarce - Some instructions say any to use alfresco, in cocheras, etc. in the so many is that his that knowing of a precaution but is external now in the coverage covered in almost 90 times of terracing and is doing adds.
Update: 10/3/21 After the most next inspection, has had some significant and noticeable dents both in some upper and inferior corners; it does not affect function but to good sure affects appearance of a unit. I contact Amazon and has been pleased with his resolution that offered discount it in the quantity had paid. It was had of the maintain so that it would be the hassle to return and was the good committed. A service of client of the Amazon rep has conversed with on-line was very useful and has accused my repayment a lot quickly. In general, the good experience.
4 / 5
The boss can not be changed .. So much boss of door is now ANY in another side!!! Too big of the hassle to return . But the desire has known before ordering. ASI Would have !!
5 / 5
While a product looks for a moment to be acting are severely disappointed for a quantity t to break to a product. More cured would owe that be situated in of the products like these especially when the clients are paying such the big prize. Some results do not match a prize. Any so only was there dents of entity but if a system to level was faulty... Again very disappointing considering a prize.
4 / 5
This product is a lot of slick. Súper The look cleaned adds for a grotto of man.
4 / 5
Are not enthusiastic is, averts of measure. Some the black sides do look economic. The shelves in door are so only a lot of sturdy or quite deep.
5 / 5
Pleasant and good works. But the nave is horrible! The wine has attacked up and to the leg broken. It remembers people ridding could concern less than is inner !

Top Customer Reviews: Galanz GLR12TS5F ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
We look forward to partorisca use this in our office but a section of freezer has frozen immediately on entirely and any defrost and can not use a portion of freezer. We are familiarised with procedures of pertinent refrigerator that considers is the company of management of the property and have subjects of refrigerator we troubleshoot often. Considering is was the new mark would be necessary he better.
5 / 5
Book of amazon displaced in saturday in place of a following monday (clue: it chooses in front of your house, then there is not planning and could take the earliest things!). It has moved easily a (relatively in 120) light refrigerator partorisca plant with the hand-held cart, unwrapped the and sinister chairs partorisca 10 hours before plugging he in and dipping a temp. With the temp sensor in both a refrigerator and a freezer can confirm that it achieved it the temperature wished in the reasonably fast quantity of time, resists a temp well, and like this far is extremely calm. I will update these things of transmission of the description but for now am extremely happy with a price of compraventa of an appliance And one 5 yr coverage (which at the same time to the order was so only an additional $ 11.) My main surprise of a refrigerator like this far is one has DIRECTED light (so only in a section of refrigerator) is in fact brilliant and useful more than a traditional bulb (IMHO). The fresh setting is easily (if any precisely) dipped with the dial in a section of freezer (cold of colder) and the option of key of the push in a section of refrigerator (the pressing repeated of a key changes a setting of 1 to 5, again when being warmer of colder.)
4 / 5
Can comprise in the bum refrigerator the one who the can not comprise is service of client. Person in Galanz has known the one who an installation of instruction has meant. They can not choose up or send any one was. It thanks goodness partorisca amazonprime the one who took the repayment headed and has contacted the third party partorisca choose on refrigerator. It has required really the star of zero
5 / 5
has Bought this partorisca substitute a refrigerator of office that was basically the mini the refrigerator has had to that university. It is awesome so that it requires for And can have hiela manually or gel just I supposition also. Has 6 people in an office 5/6 people spend his lunch in the daily base more atascadas, bounced besides waters, sodas besides, condiments besides. It would be he adds for the small familiar upgrade, condo, basement, anything to add extra space. We have had the tightened inaugural and this was perfect.
5 / 5
This thing is surprising. It has used the small university refrigerator for ever and has not thought could resupply any better until there is @@give this measure is existed, and in this prize. They are like this happy to be able to store more than the lunch of days of the pair the time! (To the equal that can see of me transferring my material on in Pic haha)
5 / 5
Any goodness to have this refrigerator is outweighed for a faulty control of temperature. The gel accrues in a rear wall of a refrigerator and especially behind and under a crisper basket. Any one freezing of oils of the salad, my lemons have frozen in a crisper. It feeds or the drunk is too cold to eat or drunk. And ossia to all the cost of where a thermostat is put . I have found also a manual confusing regarding a control of temperature. It declares that some numbers some the big plus means the lowest temperature and dress it extracted; also it declares that a setting of the coldest temperature is 7 and a setting of low temperature is 1; also it declares that a setting done not reflecting a real temperature. I have tried diverse setting of temperature, has done sure has spatial in some sides and a backside. Have defrosted He according to instructions ( had the blockade of gel a fat thumb, 3 or 4 big thumbs and a width of a refrigerator for behind a crisper). I will be to call a company to see in the repayment or substitution. Sooo Disappointing.
4 / 5
The possible worse refrigerator. Recently cold taking and door of the freezer will not close and focus unless it has closed unexpectedly or has forced
4 / 5
To receipt, 7 zones of harm, 2 quite serious. The freezer has frozen in interior three hours. Horrible product.
5 / 5
Has tried balancing and regulating, and so only will not close properly. To the amazon gave discount it just, as I have been cured of. Really I love a frig. It is perfect for the alone person. I can try take one raisin was and it changing to another side to see can take to focus. Otherwise, Has the dish stuck under a door to resist he in the place and he will do for now. Ossia Mine 3rd refrigerator of mine 25 yr old Fridgidaire has died in late January. I have been by means of a ringer on taking the product that would do at all so much am tired to try. At least this one maintains cold of things.
4 / 5
Accesses to the space in a room of utility regulates it sized the refrigerator would not return in. Good works for me. Nizza Economic refrigerator.

Top Customer Reviews: BLACK+DECKER ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
A freezer does not take never quite cold for ice cream this in spite of can freeze to the lunches frozen likes him fries, of circles of pizza, big pretzels and alike things very well. A rest of some laws of refrigerator adds is easy to clean and regulate and resists the plot to feed and drunk. Everything of a pics has taken is functional and leave a refrigerator to close after still although it look it could be too full. So only taking the star was reason I cant maintain ice cream in a freezer but otherwise the work adds.
4 / 5
Value and utmost element! I have bought he for my woman to use in his office and a fact that the sound bit it big that other models and has storage a lot so only in a door for both has beaten of pops and 2 bounced of litre... When A refrigerator has arrived there is the small dent in a side of a unit and a vendor quickly fix for any one the substitution or pension of harm - has chosen a VERY JUST harm pension and love this little refrigerator!
5 / 5
It was excited really to take this refrigerator, and decently according to which refrigerating sees... But way a door is attached means decrease to signal almost everytime opens it! And I can not store anything in an interior of a door or more clashes to a really hard paving. At least once the day of mine roommates will listen the bellow of frustration of me because it finalises to be that it goes to grab waters it and a door is exited again. I LIKE THIS annoying.
4 / 5
Absolutely I love this mini refrigerator-freezer! First to order, has read descriptions that another refrigerator- the freezers were has rid dented. The mine has been rid in perfect condition.
5 / 5
It is gone in perfect form , easy to unbox. It is a lot calm. It does not have the light, but I so only dipped in the motion sensitive FOCUSED light, perfect! It resists to plot that comprises, bounces he of full measure of wine or tins, 2 cube of gel walk and the box of sandwiches of ice cream :)
4 / 5
An adjustable levelling the legs are done of plásticoes and has been broken was , apparently to ship.
4 / 5
It maintains cold of cold things and is the calm whisper. I have thought in fact it was broken at the beginning because it can not listen a compressor. But works and continuous do so only well.

These ships in the shell of boxes of the map. This almost certainly be slightly dented when I take it. The mine there has been the little small some where a box has been clashed during transport. The ones of the one who alcohols also reasons his just going in a basement.
5 / 5
A refrigerator there is prendido to do after 5 month. Extremely frustrating when his guaranteed for him be usable for years. Disappointed.
5 / 5
So only it take this in a topmast and I love it! It is súper calm and pop of turns to slush! Thank you! But a thing was a nave was bad. Had the prize of styrophome that resists a refrigerator of an earth. At all it has been dented but was free.
4 / 5
Is gone in perfect form, easy the unbox. It is a lot calm. It does not have the light, but I so only dipped in the motion sensitive FOCUSED light, perfect! It resists the plot that comprises, bounces he of full measure of wine or tins, 2 cube of gel walk and the box of sandwiches of ice cream :)
5 / 5
was excited really to take this refrigerator, and decently according to which refrigerating sees... But way a door is attached means decrease to signal almost everytime opens it! And I can not store anything in an interior of a door or more clashes to a really hard paving. At least once the day of mine roommates will listen the bellow of frustration of me because it finalises to be that it goes to grab waters it and a door is exited again. I LIKE THIS annoying.
4 / 5
Absolutely love this mini refrigerator-freezer! First to order, has read descriptions that another refrigerator- the freezers were has rid dented. The mine has been rid in perfect condition.
4 / 5
Maintains cold of cold things and is the calm whisper. I have thought in fact it was broken at the beginning because it can not listen a compressor. But works and continuous do so only well.

These ships in the shell of boxes of the map. This almost certainly be slightly dented when I take it. The mine there has been the little small some where a box has been clashed during transport. The ones of the one who alcohols also reasons his just going in a basement.
5 / 5
This mini the refrigerator is done bad. I left it when being in the situates has been rid all day Monday and Tuesday. Plugged Prejudices of Tuesday and he powered on, any subject. I have fill mini walk of cube of the gel and the water dips bottled in, seats cold to the equal that have ASSUMED work! This morning I opened it one a mini walk of cube of the gel was still water , does not freeze never! A water has bottled partly of the refrigerator was still to grieve cold! Unfortunately to the AMAZON does not leave you for the turn ! Now they are out of $ 200 ??? No SHABBY!!!
4 / 5
Has arrived in perfect condition, a UPS the type spent it even inner for me. Arrived in 2 days, which is exactly that has loved. A door returns the 2 litre and 6 has beaten of soda, an inferior shelf will owe that be moved until being able to close a door for one 2 litre this in spite of, any @@subject to do. It looks good and no very sounds that Ive there is remarked. Among the box of map, the straps of yard and slide was, a product is wrapped in foaming to protect it.

Modification: 6 month later, a refrigerator no longer is taking cold, a compressor is running this in spite of.. Has wake until watering during my paving, a centre of service the most next mine is 100 or more the miles was. It does not buy this expecting it to last.
4 / 5
It has expected in fact the few days partorisca order this reason so the descriptions that say that it is has arrived broken or faulty in some way dipped on on, but when the mine arrived it has maintained in of the perfect conditions, is coming with the extra of pair few things that the ones of fact use very same, easy instructions... Really at all partorisca complain roughly according to which the functionality goes. An only thing will say them annoyed was a film that covers one spends on unpacking - took it seriously partorisca always partorisca take all this sticky film was, but once was done, begins partorisca use he in an office that day. To good sure values he partorisca we like this far.
4 / 5
Am renting the room and there is diabetes the one who bad has to that look that it eats. When I have dipped my lunch to the elements of refrigerator of a cookery 'disappear.' Now I have this in my fourth and deletes that question. More I do not owe that walk to a cookery partorisca take something. So only I can turn around and grab the fruit, beverage etc. Are very happy has done this compraventa. Good prize also.
4 / 5
Has ordered this little refrigerator partorisca our basement. It likes- one way a storage is dipped on inner but to good sure does not maintain our very cold drinks, included in a number of the maximum cooling and the freezer have taken several days partorisca freeze some cubes of geles in a tray that is to be comprise.
5 / 5
A refrigerator there is prendido partorisca do after 5 month. Extremely frustrating when his guaranteed partorisca he be usable partorisca years. Disappointed.
5 / 5
Am enamoured like this with my minifridge. I bought it reason AIL and TIRED of the people that drunk my drunk. Now I have the pleasant refrigerator in my room partorisca resist all my alcohol, yay!

The Arrived in perfect condition, any dent, freezes well, maintains my cold of elements. It does not store any one eats in him, only mine booze with chasers :)

requires partorisca clean it in the first place, has an odd smell, any bad but the smell of the container concealed has not been opened if this felt.

Level of the noise almost is swimming. You will listen the way down below humming if a zone is is very calm for any noticeable. Sometimes it opens a refrigerator so only to do sure do reason sweats that calm. It registers this in a web of place of costruttrici this in spite of for guarantee.
5 / 5
So only has taken this in a topmast and I love it! It is súper calm and pop of turns to slush! Thank you! But a thing was a nave was bad. Had the prize of styrophome that resists a refrigerator of an earth. At all it has been dented but was free.
4 / 5
A refrigerator arrived with several dents and dings, but require immediately for use in an of our chambers of hotels. This was the order of substitution for the compraventa the initial done the month; I have decided to purchase an in the place and the turn is one .
5 / 5
The refrigerator does really well. Taking really cold and calm can not go too down without ice cream. I think that the good thing. A refrigerator is to come dented and has has had to that wedge some rear legs for the level. No gone back a refrigerator perhaps there is raisin again.
4 / 5
Any subject. It maintains our cold of beers and he quite soiled for 2 chance of beers. 🍻
Good colour, quite a lot of shelves to maintain the things have organised. Such the pleasant mini refrigerator.
4 / 5
Uses this product for bites, drunk, my medicine, and do a lot well for everything of an on. This refrigerator neither will run your bill. Good product.
5 / 5
Required the mini refrigerator that was big that dorm way partorisca my basement. This was a better option never. Work perfectly and there is like this spatial interior. The wavered among several frames and am happy that has opted for east a.
4 / 5
The refrigerator Adds for the alone person the one who is looking to have an energy ossia effective . You love it. Perfect measure.
5 / 5
The refrigerator adds. Controls stirs it of drinks. You do not recommend the plan to buy on storing eaten in him. A shelf of the freezer is not a better neither, does not maintain the things frozen.
5 / 5
Master. It is perfect for my room in a basement. A subject only has is that it does not freeze the things is not that big of the deal of mine.

When it Turns a temp on, elements of freezings in a refrigerator also. When I Turn a temp down, maintains elements in a cold of refrigerator but does not freeze of the things have dipped in a freezer in a freezer.

But again, loves having this refrigerator.
5 / 5
Has bought for a prize and reason was Black & Decker. Any one imagines disappoints, and one the small freezer are add, together with the drunk can space on spends of interior.
4 / 5
I plugged he in and work and looks to take very cold. This in spite of has to that giant dent in a side and there was at all bad with a box.
5 / 5
The work adds like a refrigerator of office, big that has expected.
4 / 5
Looked better in picture but of the wine with a lot of dents that has been so only amiably run are by train for the send behind and while the repayment
4 / 5
to That it liked him to it: arrived I punctually - add looking mini-refrigerator
That disturbed: I have asked that the elements remain in mine behind was in a porch forward!
5 / 5
Really it adds little refrigerator in the prize adds. One of some few things of inner metal ossia supposition partorisca resist things in a door does not look partorisca presionar, this in spite of, but no extracted big.
4 / 5
Is not weighed too much and is the perfect measure . It has dipped this in my fourth today. Very easy the setup. Be sure partorisca dry down a whole thing so only partorisca do sure take all a coronaviruses out of him. Some shelves are glass . There is the tonne of spatial partorisca small things in here. They are very impressed with this unit. It has come packaged a lot amiably.
5 / 5
The dimensions were indicated like this that. This was my third compraventa and happy has announced correctly so that it do not have to that returns.
5 / 5
After reading several descriptions in the number of different mini refrigerators on Amazon, the apparent result that these elements were broken frequently in his way to be has rid. This almost directs me to buy one in person instead, but has taken one submerges in all the chance. My refrigerator is gone in condition a lot well, felizmente. It is also a lot calm; I have situated this in a chamber, and will have any difficulty that sleeps with him running, like this almost calms can not say is on until takings approaches his.
4 / 5
Has moved recently our mother to a living ease has assisted. A forward reviewer had remarked that this was a lot of calm when used in his place of office.
This refrigerator is absolutely mutter calm. An arrival of money is stylish and a very reasonable prize.
To good sure recommend this product, especially that this calm . 5 stars,
4 / 5
liked these extras frig well of a start. I have required extra space for some a lot of varieties of flour am baking bread with. It is a lot calm and so only perfect for my needs!
4 / 5
Good prize. It has maintained in of the perfect conditions when rid
5 / 5
When compared to the alike refrigerators is one of some better some ...Any need to be maintained in maximum cooling to cool a whole refrigerator
4 / 5
Dent In a door, measure of the penny. We emailed a vendor in this the week done but has not taken any answered still. Another that this, is the good refrigerator . Calm, effective and convenient!
5 / 5
The refrigerator has been rid in March. It is now July and is not cooling.
Any one answers a number of telephone of the guarantee.
5 / 5
Exactly the one who my husband there is wanted! You love it. The refrigerator adds for a prize!
5 / 5
A refrigerator has been missing one of some legs to level and another was curve. A corner of a refrigerator has been dented. I have had to that rasgar a box to exit a refrigerator like this can them do not sending behind.
4 / 5
Was the little concerned after seeing roughly descriptions, but loves that! A refrigerator is in fact calm and is very good. Marcos the addition adds in my room!
5 / 5
My edges want to this in his room. You maintain it water bounced in him. Súper Happy with this compraventa!
4 / 5
Good refrigerator. With which unboxing found to dent in a side of him. The uneven stands has had to that shim the to be level.