10 Best Globe Electric Office Lighting -

22,227 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
1 first Globe Electric 5698601 Architect 28' Heavy Base Top Moving Spring Balanced Swing Arm Desk Lamp with a Black Finish and Large On/Off Rotary Switch Located on Shade Globe Electric 5698601 Architect 28' Heavy Base Top Moving Spring Balanced Swing Arm Desk Lamp with a Black Finish and Large On/Off Rotary Switch Located on Shade Globe Electric
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Globe Electric 56963 Architect 32' Multi-Joint Desk Lamp with Metal Clamp and a Black Finish, On/Off Rotary Switch Located on Shade, Partially Adjustable Swing Arm Globe Electric 56963 Architect 32' Multi-Joint Desk Lamp with Metal Clamp and a Black Finish, On/Off Rotary Switch Located on Shade, Partially Adjustable Swing Arm Globe Electric
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Globe Electric 67339 Novogratz x Globe Robin 16' Desk Lamp, Matte Rose, Matte Gold Arm, Clear Cord, in-Line On/Off Switch, Pink Globe Electric 67339 Novogratz x Globe Robin 16' Desk Lamp, Matte Rose, Matte Gold Arm, Clear Cord, in-Line On/Off Switch, Pink Globe Electric
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Globe Electric 12708 59' 1-Light Floor Lamp, Black, Matte Finish, Plastic Mesh Shade, LED Bulb Included Globe Electric 12708 59' 1-Light Floor Lamp, Black, Matte Finish, Plastic Mesh Shade, LED Bulb Included Globe Electric
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Globe Electric 52887 Tacoma Desk lamp, 18' 1-Light, Brass Globe Electric 52887 Tacoma Desk lamp, 18' 1-Light, Brass Globe Electric
8.5
Score
View Product
6 Globe Electric 52967 Emily 18' Desk Lamp, Matte White, Brass Accents, White Inner Shade, Rotary Switch on Base Globe Electric 52967 Emily 18' Desk Lamp, Matte White, Brass Accents, White Inner Shade, Rotary Switch on Base Globe Electric
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Globe Electric 52965 JoJo, Matte White Globe Electric 52965 JoJo, Matte White Globe Electric
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Globe Electric 52267 Ross 16' Integrated LED Desk Lamp, Matte Brass, Dimmable On/Off Rotary Switch at Base, 2.1A USB Port Globe Electric 52267 Ross 16' Integrated LED Desk Lamp, Matte Brass, Dimmable On/Off Rotary Switch at Base, 2.1A USB Port Globe Electric
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Globe Electric 65539 Wi-Fi Smart Nova 63' Floor Lamp, Matte Brass, No Hub Required, Voice Activated, 36 Watts, Multicolor Changing RGB, Tunable White 2000K - 5000K, 2500 Lumens, 50,000 Hours, 80 CRI Globe Electric 65539 Wi-Fi Smart Nova 63' Floor Lamp, Matte Brass, No Hub Required, Voice Activated, 36 Watts, Multicolor Changing RGB, Tunable White 2000K - 5000K, 2500 Lumens, 50,000 Hours, 80 CRI Globe Electric
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Globe Electric 67518 Miles 61' 2-Light Floor, Matte Black, Adjustable Lamp Heads, in-Line On Off Foot Switch Globe Electric 67518 Miles 61' 2-Light Floor, Matte Black, Adjustable Lamp Heads, in-Line On Off Foot Switch Globe Electric
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

What is Globe Electric Office Lighting?


Top Customer Reviews: Globe Electric ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
It averts of an economic quality of a metal throughout, this light can do for you if any precise a lot achieve. It is signalled in a wrong direction--the transmissions of inferior arms out of you and is rigidly fixed, unable to move at all. Another reviewers say you partorisca take a ray that prevents some canes some low plus of rotating, but a costruttore has reinforced a ray with the fixed cane that immobilizes an arm a lower--his jumps is decorative so only; they will not move at all. This is to do obviously for some lawyers to protect against processes because a light has touched on and dip something on fire or has broken something with his heat.

Has bought this reason a transmission of my old light has spent finally was after 15 years. After seeing that cheaply fact and the difference of a deliberately misleading the ad was, “34 easy thumb adjustable fine-jump the arm has balanced leaves the complete flexibility” is returned. I have been the Lowe is, spent $ in the new transmission, soldered he in place, and everything is well. It sees photo down of my old light to illustrate like this type of cradle-light of loaded office flexes in both an upper and a fund when properly fact and anchored with the big heavy base.

JULIO 11, 2016: For suggestion of the service of the client are resubmitting photos.
4 / 5
Am returning this light. A lower half of an arm will not move unless two rays are to take of an inferior group. The scrolling of ray leaves two open holes with the frames of scratch circulate around him. I do not comprise reason a lower half of an arm is immobilized for these two rays.

Lamps Of this general creation is usually release the rotate while in a base. This light has the ray of thumb that prevents an arm of transmission and assembly/of shadow of the bulb of rotating. A base has to that be rotated to rotate some upper sections. So only I am guessing, but create a spent-metal peg in a fund of an arm of transmission and assembly/of shadow of the bulb that is inserts to a base is like this flimsy that it could block it with which the few rotations.

An aim of photo has attached some two rays that prevents movement to arm lower. They are some rays with a Phillips the bosses that objective.
5 / 5
Some lights have bought was one some with a base of metal. This in spite of, some lights have been modified likes some the lowest arms will not bend era. Calm so only can regulate some upper arms for height. Some inferior arms for the horizontal motion will not bend era. I have required this has so it takes holes some rays that has resisted some lower arms fixed. The obvious result reason some rays have been added. One bases is not weighed enough to maintain a light of falling on if some the inferior arms are moved very remote. A portion of a light with a bulb so only can be moved roughly 1 past of feet a centre of a first base of resultant upper weighed and falling on.

Buys the light with folding arms, calms the wait to bend! It have to that have download it of authorship in a description roughly any in that has the arms go down to bend functional. To take a full use of a light will owe neither add hanged to a fund of a light, or clamp he down for some method.
4 / 5
Right to a point - two rays (out of four) in a fund of an arm that attaches to a base has to that be take with the phillips screwdriver of boss before it articulates. A side has four exposures of rays, another has three exposures of rays. In a side with four exposure and counting counterclockwise of a cup, take rays 2 and 3. Now an inferior arm will articulate.

Is odd that these rays are present because an inferior arm is meant obviously to articulate. Some cradles and the joints are fully operational and a base is weighed enough to stabilise a besides dipped light. But nowhere in some instructions have comprised explains this. These two rays are 'conclude' rays and in no way add to a structural integrity of an arm. Also it is that it interests to remark that in a has has resupplied photographs of these light some two rays are not so only absentee but also some holes of ray are absentee. I have been perhaps additions likes a afterthought so that they situate security some arms in an extreme fashion and also using a incandescent A19 the bulb could cause a light to fall and begin the fire? Perhaps, but it is taste and of alive life recklessly and in a flange, takes some to two rays like some arms of light in fact laws.

Has the pair another not gathering a light also, against a claim in a page of product.

But once some two rays are to take and a light has gathered, is the very good value . Any A19 the bulb will do, that comprises a variety FOCUSED. A lampshade also rotates so that a light can signal horizontally. A base is very heavy, like an inferior arm can be entirely vertical and an upper arm that extends in 45 corner of terracing without risk of a light that fallen on. If an inferior arm is entirely vertical and an upper arm is in 90 corner of terracing, a light would be risks of first to fall, especially with the heaviest bulb.

To the equal that take some two odd rays of an inferior arm and enjoy this light.
4 / 5
There is disappointed. A light would not extend advance (without modification). That I bad is, some the lowest cradles see in the pictures of a product (more after a base) is purely decorative. A movement of light only leaves in a "half" joint to leave a light heads to movement on and down. Of course, there is also the joint near of a light begins concealed leaves movement there. Unfortunately, has thinks that that a light could " it achieves" it advances. It can no. Also, he no pívot. If it calms master that to pívot, has to turns a whole base. Has thinks that that this was the good shot so that I expected it to do. Reason no shots like this expected, is not to value a prize for me. This in spite of, was able to take a light to " it achieves" it advances to take two "extra" rays that the movement has prevented. Some light looks to be acting to the equal that has expected now. I upgrade my indication to three stars. I probably voided the guarantee or something. :(
4 / 5
Cheaply Fact, any value $ 35. Calm has to that the to you gathers, but there is not any instruction, so only the drawing of a light in the piece of paper.
Nowhere say you that 2 rays owe that be take of a lower section for a light to flex freely. If it spent east on sale light taste , has to take 2 rays, will attach the picture of a section that has 4 rays and where 2 of has to that be take. If you are not a probably calm engineer does not discover never. Appearance these helps.
4 / 5
Ossia The description of a Ball Eletric 35” Base has weighed the cradle of Architect has Balanced to Swim Light of Office of the Arm.
(This description is based in a highland version of weight of office and any clamped light.)

Has measured 6.8” x 14” x 28” and uses a E26 bulb. (Any candelabra light bulbs of small socket. Any bulb is comprised with east.)

Surrounds – With my particular office setup, need the light ossia much bigger that normal to resupply light where the precise while doing. I have required also something concealed could be moved around easy and was brilliant. It has very directed the lights were available, this in spite of, a height of some lights have not done and of the light concentrated has not gone quite brilliant. I am using this remained with the 23 watt CFL which is equivalent to the 100-watt incandescent. (The light socket is estimated in 60watts. If you are using CFL bulbs, this does not have to that never be a subject.)

In of the terms of durability, this is going your light of basic regular quality. A base is the good weight and is weighed enough to ensure a base does not move when a light is has regulated. An organism is metal , this in spite of, a plastic coverage to resist a shadow of light is a abs plastic. If I need something has to that weighed or heavy elegant, calm would not be happy with east.

Has the 5” big CFL inner and so only a much lower course of a bulb is exposed stops ¼”. Note - and the bulb is the 23 watt CFL and if your bulb is 4 1/2 “ or shorter, does not extend more than a light shrouds. A heat of a bulb am using is not a lot a lot of and calm active less hot closings to use lower wattage CFL bulbs.

Having A transmission of the power on a light is also that the plus how is near of where calms that can access. A lot of lights have a transmission in a cord to be able to or base of a light which is not always convenient.

I looks of prize on pair for the light of this quality.

Gilipollas

A subject big has had with this light is some bases is coming with extra rays that has had to be take for the leave to do correctly. There is not any reference to this in a description, has had any documentation regarding this need and to this day does not have any clue to the equal that to reason has installed him. If comparisons a real light to a light in a photo, a course in those some extra rays is is different. (A listing would owe that be objective the exact element will receive.)

So only another thing that wish was better was a @@@knob of periodic power up. While work, is economic feeling and not feeling very durable as it wobbles a bit when it turn it. While this does not break with the use has continued.

Based in @@subject of significant ray –photo any when being no of an exact element I received and based in a wobbly the periodic transmissions, requires to give this indication 2 stars. Very potential here for the indications he the big plus but some attention is required to control of quality (rays) and some photos to list.
4 / 5
Minus The star because a lower joint does not move . It sees photo. Retrospectively It Have to that it has been it quite clear that does not move based in next examination to some pictures. But then reason some cradles in a lower joint? If all 3 joints have articulated then this would be the solid 5 stars.

In general this is not the bad light, especially for a prize. Still, it would like to find a so only like it concealed fully is articulating.

MODIFY: Feb 2018 Until 5 stars.

After reading several descriptions of this light in another web of places, has discovered that another had taken a lower joint to move simply to take two rays. It sees photo.

Suspect a costruttore has added these rays to close like the creation 'improvement 'after several reports of some light that play on. A new has DIRECTED the bulbs are much more has weighed that some bulbs of old filament, and a light will touch on with even the modest movement of an arm a low plus. If you take some rays to close, tries a stability of light to give it a wiggle tries (push he slightly and see if a tendency is to return or tip on).
5 / 5
Has purchased this light so that I have not had to use the clamp. That founds was that ossia the light of typical extension with two has has added rays to restrict his motion been due to a base that is insufficiently massive to sustain a light in an extension.
Has takes some rays and found some tips of light on yes has extended at all. I owe that dip the 5 lb hanged in a base to maintain he of falling on And a root that the accesses to a do one Not even returned to a clamps of the mine others lights of Ball.,.
This light is not manufactured with thoughts of use and ANY MANUFACTURED to a same physicist specs like his others lights.
Does not have ANY REASON any to do a heavier base (+ 5 lb) to sustain a light in full extension, so that it does not have ANY REASON any to dip 'teeth' in some lower jaws of his clamps to maintain them tight, so that, again, a light does not fall on.
Would be returned this but one first fallen to time on dent a Bell. Still works well but is not resellable.
Has had an election on would purchase another light - NO the Ball
5 / 5
These works read, but prefers a V-Way of LIGHT Architect CFL Luz of Office with Adjustable Arms and Has to that Heavy Weighted Basic (VS100502BC). Utilisation these adjustable lights for my plants. Alive in the down steps that it is essentially the basement and there is so only a big window. Of then I love my plants but does not have quite a lot of light for them, my solution was to purchase lights and has has DIRECTED bulbs. Has thinks that would give this light for the Electrical ball tries it reason is low prize was irresistible. It is well. Work and lit my plants, but prefers a V-Light. Some two lights look very alike but has comprised side-for-photo lateralmente for comparison.

My subjects with one east of Electrical Ball:
- an inferior arm is not adjustable unless calm the modification (as a lot another reviewers has mentioned)
- his weapon is not while a V Light, giving he less than the achieve
- some bases are not weighed like this and attaches was-centre

Please see my images have comprised for reference. One bases that it attaches no in a centre is not to treat it enormous. It can result in a light that is was-balance and tending to touch on, excepts that an inferior arm is at all adjustable. It assumes that drawings that way like the characteristic of security so that it calms can not touch a light on. But it is not ideal. A lot he so only done an arm does not change corner, meaning you can not create or go down an inferior arm at all, but can not be rotated in a base neither. If you want to signal a light in the different direction, has to move a whole base.
Has read some other descriptions that says that they have had to take one of some rays to take an arm a low plus to move. Those that (please see picture) and work! It does not know reason have to that it has to go through it this step when another already come lights with an inferior arm that is adjustable.
A V-the lights Read possesses can regulate in an arm a low plus and maintain his place. His bases are weighed more, an arm is centred in a base, and some arms are longer giving it more quote and potential to be regulated to mine in pleasant. I possess 2 V-lights of Light architect and included can buy another, but will not be purchasing more Ball Electrics.

Top Customer Reviews: Globe Electric ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
4 / 5
Dipped the on and with which 3 hours have come partorisca find a light in a paving with the broken clamp. Because I have read a forward reviewes with some same subjects, was a lot of carefull, has not forced a clamp and has left he in the sure location.
Again, does not act . Appearance a company partorisca contact me and return my money. Economic and terrible product
5 / 5
has bought this in November. A light is a lot of (as far), but in some prejudices has listened last night the accident. When I Have been to a studio has discovered a clamp had broken to two, that sends a light that clash to a paving. A c-clamp is not metal. It is done of some composite material. It do not have to that never it has failed it like that!
4 / 5
Now I comprise reason the separate clamp is 'bought frequently near.' A clamp no AT ALL. Some edges do not take ; a ray is too small partorisca a hole. Reason have required really this lights immediately, has looked for to wrap a ray in tape of @fontanero. Any gone. I have finalised simply drilling the hole by means of a shelf where has required a light, but is not very sure. So only you buy a dam,n extra clamp, excepts is a 'add-on element' -- has to that s[hangs MORE money partorisca the take. Some laws read well, although some instructions of assembly were pathetically unsuitable. But I have not been never like this entirely angry and disgusted with a compraventa of Amazon. A clamp is the useless piece partorisca crap, which severely limits the utility of a light. Rubbish!
4 / 5
I a lot usually elements of description (I really would owe that do better in this like this like this confidence on him.) But it has Had to that write something in this element. It is the good priced clamp light as I have not expected a better construction, this in spite of that is to arrive was unacceptable. A light is well and it dipping near is easy. A clamp, this in spite of, no presionará and the control situates like him the fact unusable in any practical way. It is like this clearly the question to manufacture that I any same time to squander that comes from the substitution.

Are a class of person the one who typically will find the work around and certainly could substitute a ray and probably the take to do except is so only any value he. It is the real shame that has not tried the little harder with a quality so that it does not have any way has broken a bank to take the control of operation clamp. I see that there are positive critiques (the course of a reason has bought this light) but does not know because law for some and I feel to like would be of bad any to dip this there.
4 / 5
For some reason some bad descriptions in fact 3 years is floating to a cup when it looks in this element but are here to say you ossia the compraventa very solid ! It is possible to buy the light of the main quality? Calm side you 2 to 4 times so much $ $ , PROBABLY. If it love the very light priced reasonably for the office or the space to act concealed is still quite very done, OSSIA. Also, although roughly of another report of descriptions, a clamp concealed taken to an office is all the metal , and think while you do not drive mad you the presionando, has to resist on just well.

REMARCE: Some of some descriptions inform to one 'together extras of cradles' that comes with a light. It has loved only signal out of these is in fact some cradles for an upper portion of an arm of light. They take to ship like this light can be bent to a box.
4 / 5
I have ordered this light, and has received the different a. A a pictured in an ad has the straight light, angular shadow, and a an I receipt has the wry shadow. Another reviewer has indicated that this 'has not been the big shot' his/the, but has ordered this light specifically for some straight flanges, some have twisted one is really ugly to my flavour. Ossia So only the form of dud advertising, a vendor is selling something concealed is different that is announcing, and the people are well with east! Ridiculous, in my opinion.

Averts of a misshapen lampshade, a construction is class flimsy. A light is not súper súper stable, and wobbles the little has bitten. The majority of some roots to wobble of a clamp, which maintain a light probably would substitute with something different.

UPDATE: 10/7/15:
looks mine that a vendor is less still sincere then was before to use manipulation to vote in favour maintains critical negations out of a page. That it scumbag vendor.
4 / 5
Waste of time, spend the little has bitten more and buy the different better a. A Clamp to resist he in place is rubbishes, some edges are terrible and pause almost instantly when you scrape you he down. I have moved he for a part of my office to another, and to the equal that begins to dip pressure in a forest, a course of ray learns so only fallen a moment leave goes. No longer prizes and so only grieve seats there stationary, when you go for the movement, some edges take free and just drop and then some falls of light on. Worthless.
4 / 5
This light is a lot of-done, and extremely adjustable. It is upper functionally to any light of office that only chairs in an office, unless you are concerned in decor. A shadow of light is quite big to cover the bulb FOCUSED to regulate. If it buy the light with the shadow that is too small, calm will complain it. A clamp is metal, and is upper to a plastic clamp this comes with alike lights. A clamp will return the thickness of office of until 2 1/8', and your office requires the lip 2' wide to properly clamp he on. If your thickness is too much, or your too narrow lip, can drill pierce it (roughly 1/2'; so only it do not drill it too big) in your office to return a base of light. Then install the big washer in a hole to maintain a base of light to undermine to an office. It has many lights installed in this way. A lot of offices these days have the holes am drilled to accommodate bosses, etc., As any diff.
4 / 5
I have bought this light, dipped the up in my office and has loved that! A height was perfect, a setup was easy, is all have required to have a lot lighting in my office... Until it breaks. I am coming house with which does to find that a light had fallen to my office and a clamp had broken in two. ( It sees picture) has been so only that uses a light for the little the month, 33 days to be esatti... If it have been using he for several years, sure thats understandable. But the simple 33 days... If it was not for one broken clamp, has given easily this light 5 stars...

----- Update ------
after contacting amazon, there is agreed to to send me the light of substitution to the equal that have said to be still down has guaranteeed. You update afterwards receiving a substitution and using it.

----- 1 Update of Year ------
has been using a substitution for the year and I have any complaint roughly that! It is been doing perfect. An arm still movements around smoothly and a light feels sure to my office. Quite satisfied with cost of mine!
5 / 5
The things finally are coming together, thanks to this amazing product. I have seen this light in Mahan new place. It have not seen him for weeks. It was very occupied with with which life of graduation. One studio, taking up with my friends and doing at all and sleeping in. I take sometime to break a gel while has the empty in my report with my friends. This light and a conversation around fastened a process that pauses geles. It is not the the main reason buys things? Well it is for me. But any all the objects have an impact still like this amazing light. This light, with his place of humble organism that ladies of looks a table, illuminates a conversation in an astonishingly unexpected way. I have done to agree forgotten details of the moment forgotten in our lives. Papers, pens, inks, the rulers and some hardships spend for first of computer and softwares to draw. Stationeries. Early to be obsolete. He all looks sweet of a distance of time and technology.

We always lights and light treaties. I have studied graphic drawing and Mahan has done architecture. It wants to draw again. In his tiny beautiful paving where arrive to move in afterwards all some act that has any room in this description. But a light has done his difference and I quote: “I really like this light, work really well. It is cheep too much”. Said.

Seats surer when drawing with this light. You know the one who calm sometimes seats less like the whole? This light will fill a void.

Thumbs on the Electrical ball 56963 32!
5 / 5
Substituted the labour bank lights concealed has given on working. An old light there has been the base that traces with ray clamp and two rays to a cup of a labour bank. Wisely I have saved this base when I discarded an old light of those study some descriptions and some photos of product have imagined that a ray clamp has resupplied would not be pertinent. If that traces in the forest subjects a resupplied clamp can have two holes am drilled in an upper portion to further ensure it this in spite of and then a clamp has on presionado of down. This gives the sure highland solid. This in spite of have used simply a base of an old light that was it has ensured of then way. The good arm has articulated a lot the time gives good coverage in the 36 space of thumb of wide work and a boss of a light can be spent down to within 2 thumbs of a space of work and elevated to 24 thumbs of a cup of a space of work. A shadow of the wide light easily accommodates the maximum rule 60 bulb of watt and am using the florescent bulb in mine that is the 60 equivalent of watt, On was transmission in a cup of a light is upper to a inline transmissions that the number of another use of frames. In all the good product when one directs a mountain of subjects of base how is an easy fijamente.
4 / 5
Luz looks well, but an office clamp is rubbishes. First time that it presiona on some edges undressed out of an aluminium of economic mussel clamp. A light is like this perfect for my precise that has repaired a clamp and are by train for the use now. I have drilled out of one covers of ray and has take a threaded cane, leaving me to slip a 8mm given metric in a threaded iron. Then reassembled and JB welded a die to a clamp and of the discharges of ray have retreated on. The works add and is the very good light for a money. It have initiated the turn but now is annulling.
4 / 5
I the plot of travelling for work and has loved the small light more portable that use in some evenings while they are in the hotel. I have done enough the bit to research first to decide in this light.

Is compact and looked easy to use. It was also a prize abordable. This in spite of, with which so only the pair of weeks of travelling and using less than 5 times has broken. A light has not been used and abused or has included used by the boy. The volume has cured a lot well of the mine electronic and maintain them in a eBags rucksack of computer.

Has tried to find an email or contact info on Amazon, finding a name of company but no the way to contact them. Hopefully Will see my description here and contact me to do it well. If his , will update my description.
4 / 5
Ossia An exceptional value . An only question for some can be that a clamp the base can break. I am notorious to break reason the majority of them are done out of metal of pot a lot brittle. This in spite of, conceal is not a subject for me because I am using this for the labour bank in my tent and I simple dripped the hole in a bank to insert a stick to. It say of another way,, does not use a clamp basic. This in spite of, of this appearance , a clamp bases that comes with these light looks to be better that some have seen. Utilisation the resemblance one for the almost identical unit that control the microphone in my office and has done well. So only a lot on-presionar this type of clamp. Entirely I comprise reason any one would be a lot of disatisfied if his east has broken. If you are using these in the bank of the workshop or another surface where can drill you the hole in him, that entirely deletes that it risks.
4 / 5
Has used he cantilever light like this for roughly 40 years now, clamped to the mine bedside table. It is it adds to read, etc. have tried like this a lot of mark on some years. Of course one some have done the decades was so only better quality all a way around, partorisca in a same prize. It is now difficult to find a concealed is not pure junk, unless I want to jump to some models of big end very expensive.
My last little have all has finalised to fail in a transmission when the bosses have come unattached of moving some hundreds of boss of the light of time. I have repaired the pair, but a last a the so only has not been value he and would have been difficult.
To That like him on the one of of the east is that some dishes of joint are metal ,the house of light is not too flimsy and some looks to change to be decent.
Another toneless point in these lights is a base that clamps on to the surface. They are often ridiculously economic and can not be a stress involved without breaking or coming free. For this reason still uses a base/clamp the part of the light has has had years this is done well and the stays have dipped.
Any the bad light, compared to some economic rubbishes there.
4 / 5
Almost perfect for my studio of art. It was the little nervous roughly the one who free is in an anxiety but while yours the office is in firm is well, and really is Handy that easily can swivel. I have bought he with a metal clamp reason have seen people recommending the and has has purchased bulbs that would give me the good light temp to create art (Luxrite A19 the light bulb FOCUSED 60W Equivalent, 5000K White of Daylight with a E26 bases). Very happy with cost of mine of
5 / 5
Any sure reason any one would estimate this another that 5 stars. It is besides easy to gather and use, and work perfectly for a purpose is sold.

Has gathered this without any need to verify some instructions (all is totally intuitive, at least mine), taking perhaps 3 minutes, comprising a unboxing and plastic scrolling. I clamped a mountain to a flange of a table seated in.

Has had a bulb FOCUSED that dips around for just such the need, screwed he in, plugged in a light, and light on a whole table in a same level, pleasant of illumination.

Has had to that presionar a @@@knob in an upper to take a part of light to signal where has aimed the (again, he all has done like this expected). It can move a light source during a place, angled, big, down, anything has required.

Is economic, work perfectly for a task has feigned, and has any subject can mention. So much, five stars, prizes and produces utmost, highly recommended.
5 / 5
So only agree, is paying $ 17 for this light, and will take like stops of pays.

Is quite the small light, flimsy, rife with plastic parts that it would be necessary to be it steel. A plastic clamp all the world had complained is roughly state substituted with those looks to be enameled steel, which would have to resist on better. Some turns of light on and era. It resists dipped for the little moment, but every time is moved, some rays have meant to stiffen his neighbours will relax, and some light results that much more 'flexible.' A boss will tend the droop.

Worse, a light is an example of the manufacturer that the courts corners to reduce cost and margins of increase: Anything concealed can be done of plastic is done of plastic, and anything concealed can be does thinner is the thinnest fact. I have ordered my light in April. For June, one of a pegs that resists some jumps to twin to sustain first of the movement controlled and backward snapped was, reason was done of plastic, no a steel required of low part a constant stress of cradles. And I have moved seldom a light during this time; it imagines any with the most active work the zone will have his pause of light closing faster.

Will be to buy the big plus, lights more expensive, as this is not that it had expected partorisca. Although you are in the estimativa, this is not the treat well, reason whitewashes averts immediately. This light represents the money has squandered.
4 / 5
The prize adds! This light is exactly that alleges to be. My only caveat would be:
1) An arm maquinal is not long. If has the big office or drawing table (my cup is 35' x 47'), a light hardly achieves where the the require to be, to see to do. I have finalised to buy the second light with drawing it the arm of typical plus of measure of the table:
/>in the smallest measure subjects this would not be the question.
2) A clamp does not have the ray to close down a stick to maintain he to turn. In the flat table this would not be the question. Or he necessitates taking the different clamp:
/>Otherwise the Highly Recommend this economic light, functional
4 / 5
originally has bought one of this snake-necked alternative to this light. ( It have begun here in the first place it has seen it the.) All of a snake-necked options on Amazon (does not know the one who his official name is) has mediocre principles in better. I am flimsy, economic and thick can very included sustain a weight of the bulb. The mine could no. (And the mine has not lit neither, as it was an easy chance for the turn.)

This light is sturdy and is very easy to use. EXACTLY that there is wanted, the so only be able to situate a bulb this in spite of want to. I am using the big infrared bulb, and has had to that presionar an adjustable ray from time to time to maintain he in place, but with which I finally manned on and it presionó more fully, is done perfectly. Still before then, a first good turn of the each use has not been a lot of hassle.

Is looking for The light with the clamp, the stop that looks and buy is one. An economic plus some are not to value of the money, has left so only a time.
4 / 5
This light is perfect, a mountain of office has received is quality very big, looks as it was transmission to metal for a company the one who looks partorisca be the worry that reads previously partorisca purchase but has not been listed that has seen. A light is big, calm enable you partorisca read or work without light directly in your eyes and is a lot directional with a propagation of light. Remained with the new and the bulb has DIRECTED more brilliant, really is a perfect mate partorisca study. They are the medical student likes step of the hours in a be partorisca read/ of the office in a computer and ossia one of mine the majority of has has used elements in a past 2 weeks and I desire had done a compraventa more collected. It is a lot of maneuverable, but with a tensioning the rays easily can close he in place. It does not wobble or shake inside his base with an use of him that do in my office, while writing or to the to anything likes concealed. His really the product adds, and his prize the fact the glorious cost. No another light of office (2 another) that have included approach in comparison.
5 / 5
Partorisca Avert confusion, am revising a 32' light of arm of the transmission with the clamp likes base.

Like a creation of this light; it bends well, and a clamp adds the plot of versatility. But have a smaller and a question of first order with this light:

annoying Minor - some turns partorisca change so many ways, but only active in a direction. Partorisca The few days, has believed to be broken been due to of the this.

Defect that imports - a clamp is fact of the CERAMIC. In the calm chance does not know , will explain a difference among metals and ceramic: metals (aluminium, steel, etc.) Is in general stronger that ceramic, hanged more, and FIRST CURVE to break. The ceramic is lighter, more economic (in general) material that does not bend before it fails, which means a SHATTER, so only like this mine clamp has done. I have gone back to mine dorm soiled a day (so only has been the few days) to find that a clamp there has been fractured.

For like this, for a poor election of materials that mark this useless product, gives this product 1/5 stars.
5 / 5
Pros:
Prizes, under $ 15
inner of the shadow has painted aim to reflection to help
Clamp/tip the creation takes the spatial minimum office
the arm of Transmission draws a lot adjustable

Gilipollas:
Plastic threading, pertinent borderline force of poor grip, subject to time before it fails, would not be cost that much more to use the metal and the result have produced to add
Clamp/the aims draws probably scuff your office
there is Rounded hood, any conical/angular like pictured (I prefers a hood rounded personally, and has known that to expect thanks to another reviewers, but could comprise a lot when being rightfully unhappy)
plastic sticker the Big aim in an all produced black looks tacky, all know is 'Done in Cina', I any need to 24/7 memory while doing in my office

Conclusion:
like like this far, and if it do not plan for the regulate a lot, is of the good compraventa in or down $ 15. If you feign to change place more than the little time, would invest in the light of arm of the transmission with metal threading
5 / 5
Update 2/11/2020: the Electrical ball has offered to send me the new light that it is very generous. I will see like a new one east. I appreciate him when being for behind his product.
________________________________________________
Original description 1/16/2020:
has taken this to use likes to grow the light for plants in work. It has dipped the 36W the full spectre grows light bulb in him that hanged roughly 1 lb.

A neighbour that control the boss of a lights up could not resist this weight and he always signalled down. A ray that is supposition for presionar this joint feels likes is done of plastic and can not be quite presionado reason the nude so only was and transfers freely now. I have used it paperclip to resist boss in a place I need and I will drill out of this ray later and substitute he with the ray of metal and die of wing.

Has read roughly like a camp of table was pauses and the poor quality has ordered like this the $ 10 main quality table clamp when I have ordered this. In fact a clamp this comes with a light hanged at all, is empty, and feeling of poor quality. A clamp has ordered has the organism of solid aluminium and is doing adds.

Joined other joints in a light are doing well and is easy to situate a light and the turn on and era. It likes, so only it wishes of some rays for presionar were metal .
4 / 5
The pugno left to say this. This does not have the 6 ft cord that want return anywhere (as described). That DO not SAY is that 3 feet of cord is in fact usable. Another 3 ft is connected to some arms of a light. I have purchased this because of one 6 ft cord.

My second subjects are to send me a unit that the looks have used. A white powder coated the metal is all there is lined is gone in an interior of a light. Although an anxiety is metal , does not have to that any hule to line that cushions or funds in a clamp like this this will mark your office.

This light is súper economic in creation.. You can buy this light esatta in Wallymart for a same prize.

Finally he 60 bulb of Watt likes declared will do except doing a light (light) a lot of heat and a cord warms to a point that can cause it the fire!!!!!!!!! This is not UL LISTING or has agreed. Total Junk this is to do in ' the the guessed'.
Take your casualidad own with east.
5 / 5
Has bought this light the little on done the month. Works perfectly and the good product. This in spite of, when I have moved, have broken accidentally a base, which is the hard plastic . I have contacted Amazon considering that it takes the base of substitution. We gave me to knots the number of Electrical ball of telephone. With which inquiring roughly taking so only a base for my working light, has been advised to send me the NEW light with a base. I have explained that that has required so only a base but, alas, now have the new light and base. They would not leave me pay them anything. WOW! Calm does not see that very thick! If it can give a plus of 5 stars, I surely !.
4 / 5
Likes all more in a world... It takes less than confidence with each career of production. A last an of these has used them for almost 20 years and a transmission have the data was. Some looks of geometry to be the little was is one.... With which 8 month of 2-3x for week to be moved, does not like to resist plant a lot of (still with which tightenting of rays) and so only yestererday a swivel that sustains some light fixture has the explosion has left a light dangling for a cord. Any sure reason are by train of the give 2 stars in place of one... The supposition am feeling generous of then he kinda done for 8 month.
4 / 5
Has added this light in my room to dine, which in fact functions like the room of work. Of the bulbs of ceiling of light uses of 40 watts, which really do not give you light a lot a lot of a level to subject to do forest of style precision the working are. Gathered in < 1 minute. The only assembly has required was to install 2 of some jumps that maintains a light-the rigid corner. That need to do is to extend one 'crane' upper to spend a cradle of round trace more after near of the easiest.

Last - I was to locate this in my table of work, but is too fat for a clamp that only leaves for 2' of clearance. This in spite of, do not think you can buy this class of light with the plus along clamp. So much, has to rig it to the chair, & pipe to use insulation & bonds of boss to protect a forest and the maintain vertical (the arms of a chair are in the slant).
4 / 5
The unit is almost that has expected. Appearances for a shadow of straight corner has taken a wry one instead. The desire to amazon would verify these better products. It has dipped he until trying and will maintain it . Stuck the 60 watt ( real 9.6 watt) has DIRECTED bulb in and is very brilliant in my office.
Considering a clamp, ( headline for light ), this is to do the one who a metal of pot of calls of industry. Fact of beat and other leagues. Economic to do excepts work.
If the maintenances presionan because of a brake of creation. All precise is quite pressure as it does not move , a fixture is not weighed. Very light. Some cradles are required to resist a unit in situating once stagnate you a bit @@@knob of thumb on the little has bitten. Any on he or calm probably will undress some edges. Work for me. They are by train of the maintain.
The update has used a bulb concentrated for roughly 2 hours now slightly warm to one touches, ossia very better then a incandescent bulb
5 / 5
Really, the light is so only the boss soldered to the socket of light bulb with the transmission. Boss, Socket, Transmission. After a year of use, a light does not act. I have not seen NEVER the pause of light. I have seen a pause of structure. I have not seen never the capacity to produce of a light light with the pause of bulb without severe physical harm. I have not seen never this until I have bought this light. Any same was this could spend, until I have bought this light. A year and A month this light has done.... Has the light of 25 years in my table lateralmente of the bed. I am looking in the economic light my sister has had in his dorm room behind in 1996 right now, and is doing. I am perplexed and in the class of awe. This light has given so only up in the life and ossia sad. I do not feign to buy this one again.
5 / 5
Substituted my light to sew broken with this - like this perfect. It looks partorisca resist on movement and so only well and tilt as it has expected. Like this often with these lights a worry is in a clamp this tends partorisca break why a light overhang taking too heavy. This one looks better done that a substitution although I create it would not owe that be fact with any plastic in a clamp of a longtime movement and wear of a lamphead looks partorisca pull a clamp over time - but like this far like this well am thrilled with a functionality of a light like this far! An a lot of product improved and think that possibly a light boss is lighter that help prevent a clamp partorisca fail with which has has extended years
5 / 5
has taken a light less than fact two month and already one of some few estacas plastic that the helps ensure one of some cradles has broken, and a cradle will not remain on. A light bulb FOCUSED that is coming with a light is quite dim and no really value he; it has had to take the a lot of more brilliant bulb to do stops. Finally, a light has the estaca that access to the hole in a clamp. It is not the very good creation, reason does not close a light in situating calm so that I move he around. Has a light clamped to the joint to assume that it is in a corner. A joint so only can be dipped in the very superficial corner, more a light is pulled for gravity and flops around. Really, I really annoying and the light has drawn bad everywhere. You do not buy one again.
5 / 5
Are a type of reviewer that always likes to find at least something negative in of the products to be able to give the more informs a lot rounded. This in spite of in this chance, this product has surpassed my expectations and frankly there is at all does not like me roughly that. It looks fabulous, sturdy with the seeds-old fashioned, seeds-modern look. A brightness is súper well. Finally they are touch versatile is hard to believe. A row of the motion and the versatility in this light is unparalleled. You can clip he on he anywhere and will find the configuration to do does. Also I need to king-the regulate often, was easy to do like this. Kudos To a vendor!
5 / 5
Has had the alike light for the years and I love it. Unfortunately, rugged, and pauses. I have looked for the long time to take another light of metal. This one has been announced like this exactly that has looked for: the light of office of metal of quality. It was included one 'Election of Amazon' Well, now know quell'Election of the amazon does not mean any a lot of. A frame of a light, and a shadow of light is metal . A connection among a light and a frame? Plastic. Economic, crappy plastic. It do not have a lot of material to pack in a box, like this of course, pause. A light so only hangs of a frame for a cord. And on that, lack a clamp-in groups that control a light to an office.
A final straw is my failure , any one the fault of a costruttore or Amazon. I have expected too much long to return it. Now I am stuck with a piece of rubbish. Perhaps Ican use he for part to fix of the old a....
4 / 5
Ossia The option adds for the light of small office. Has pertinent lighting and no hot taking likes to regulate lightbulb lights. A subject only has is a transmission to be able to is in a cord. The desire was in a base of a light. I owe that pull a cord out of a side of my office to access an on/was transmission. Still the value adds for a prize and does not have to that never substitute a lightbulb. Also a black is the crazy black to which likes reason no tip fingerprints
5 / 5
A past month has bought of two of these lights. Simple creation, the global quality of an arm is well, swimming of individual. Given a prize certainly would estimate this light with 5 stars. This in spite of, similarly to another shopper description, one of some light' clamp has broken with which roughly a week. Of here, so only 3 stars.

A clamp is done of some very economic league - obviously, a factory is trying to save on quality of metal. I have found the plastic (!) clamp Of the resemblance 15 and/or the light and work well for a pair spent of weeks. I think that that it says the plot roughly quality if a solid metal clamp resist worse that the plastic a.
4 / 5
Has bought this light of office in Dec. 2015, and this light of office is MOSTLY to the equal that has described. A question with him the swivel the connection in a light concealed attaches it to an arm of transmission is has broken ALREADY. An arm of the transmission and the mountain are metal, some cradles and boss of light attaches the plastic parts. Considering a prize, am expecting soyaybe so only has taken the bad one'...So much, I will order Another for the substitute.
4 / 5
Has had a light of expensive office in fact a lot of years. Recently it break so that it has bought it is one . I have imagined I buy this economic an until it can find the best a. This one is resulted to be better that a one has had. They are an artist like this constantly are when moving, which is one of some subjects have had with another in a past. They begin to droop any import that presiona a ray. This one is like this light, he never droops, moves easily, one is quite compact to exit of my way. Honradamente Can not believe ossia like this economic compared to another. Highly recommended!
4 / 5
Has been surprised that well these movements of light and the one who far can extend and manoeuvre by means of my office. For a prize, has not expected anything spectacular, but was very surprised and has impressed.

The picture of an element the described likes 10 big thumbs. He, like state of description of the text, is a plenary 32 thumbs. It can move virtually any direction, and a portion of light can turn, leaving for the additional light in any direction required it.

A clamp has opened so only 2-3 thumbs, as I have finalised screwing the small piece of forest to a flange of my office to create a overhang that a clamp comfortably could attach to.

Finally, a bulb does not extend besides a shadow, likes some have seen, like this calm will not be blinded for him.
4 / 5
Has changed law of offices so that has a ossia the little less lit more in the corner. I love my new office but a question is so only state required lighter and there has no the plot of spatial to dip the big lights there. This was simply perfect. I clamped he to a backside of an office behind some monitors of the computer and I can turn it on when it is darker and the leave was when there is lights more natural. I want that it takes on like this little spatial of office because a clamp is not that big but to good sure resists it well. It is adjustable rests where has dipped the. They are to good sure the big defender of this model.
4 / 5
I am coming on to amazon a time partorisca look specifically partorisca the light of office that perhaps also help it amena light to the dim soiled in a morning of prompt winter. Ossia Because I like him take my time that does my trick in a morning, which usually can take until two hours. A thing is now same, a sun does not come on until seven and the regular day, already would be out of a house for that time.

LIKE THIS LITTLE trooper was exactly that has required. It is the strong little WARM light, a room looks the 'orange' small in fact but is very partorisca me because it does not pull my eyes as I still am trying despertador up. All I really do is his canal in a corner of the room where can face a whole room. Has this pole that has broken of the broom once, where the stand he against a wall and clamp his legislation on that. The THING Is, has given the 1-INCIDENT partorisca a versatility because although his row of motion is EXCELLENT, is a CLAMP CONCEALED any LAW, as it can require some type partorisca sustain for the take to remain still. In fact, more than a swipe, a light has fallen in a paving (as I guess can call a lot of sturdy also) so only because of a clamp.
5 / 5
Has bought this to substitute Alvin old that light of hires of a @@@1950s. While a quality of the build is not exactly like this well likes alvin, does not have any complaint. One jumps the loaded arms resist some the wherever dipped you him and is easily adjustable. A socket is UL listing and in perfectly adapted to a 23w CFL (100w equivalent) has in him. My only bone to choose is an use of plastic components in a big plus-ploughed of stress (i.et. Boss of light, pívot of hinge and rays of adjustment. While it do not force some @@@knob of adjustment or band out of some rays, this light you do fault well.
TIP: Attractive a cord of the tight power when has a light angled a way loves and the rests situate a lot better without requiring the on-presionar some @@@knob of adjustment
5 / 5
almost has given these 4 stars because a quality of the build is not a better. But considering a prize, takes 5 stars for value. All some old descriptions with pics of broken clamps me nervous. The aluminium of mussel can break down pressure. But material while it calms a lot rachet a clamp down too hard, will be well. The assembly/installs was súper easy, and he exactly that it require it to do. Highly it recommends this to any one looking for the clamp-light of architect of the fashion in the estimativa.
5 / 5
I no quite comprise some bad descriptions that this product taken -- is the good, basic assuming light to subject that has to that it weaves to achieve and takes a work done. I have had another light like this this is lasted roughly 15 years until he finally begun to the fall averts. I have tried to substitute he with something more elegant, but has finalised to return that light reason a bulb has stuck was besides a reflector and a clamp was flimsy plastic that looked it would fall averts. Have Then expósito is one, which was $ 20 more economic that another and much more functional. Again, it is the basic assuming light of table, but if ossia that is looking for then this one to good sure will do a trick.
4 / 5
Is clear of a client revises that the question arrived with this light of model of around December 2015 by means of January 2016. I have counted seven accidents to mount broken clamps. It have been postponed if it have not remarked a term of time. With some light trepidation has been advances with this compraventa. Here my first impressions. A lot good. I recommend to use like this small the light to the equal that can take to all the cost of wattage. Today, it is these coiled the lights and can stick was has spent a shadow so that there are coffins the bulb that shines to your eyes. It was able to regulate a light to avert a glare when seating in my office but I will be to purchase a small more sized punctual bulb.
4 / 5
That can say in the clamping light of office? Well, this one east substituting an I has had for perhaps 20 years that has has had to that toss when a transmission there is prendido finally transmission.... I probably paid in a same quantity 20 years ago and that one has has had to that two plastic part clamping system that has not gone particularly sturdy and constantly required to be presionado. THIS light has the METAL clamp this resembles so only absolutely HUG my cup of office. It is so only everywhere the terrific light for a prize. They are very pleased.
4 / 5
Has bought one of these lights he on done 20 years and has used he for several applications. At present utilisations for mine reloading bank. An end has attached to a table has broken was. It can not be fixed. Ordered this one with a hope can return a mountain of bank. I have been surprised has done and an end of these some looks is metal . A rule the capacity of this light is excellent and is big quite any to be in a way. It avenges with the concentrated light but has used the a lot of something has directed main bulb of light type that gives more concrete lighting. Very satisfied with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Hard to find these simply lights for the decent prize, but here is. Works to the equal that would expect, the material looks to the equal that will last the good long time. An only real swipe has is that a clamp so only can be used in the office of shelf. Has other alike lights that they are trace to the wall for screweing the to a wall that use some holes of hammer resupplied.
4 / 5
Love this light!! I have used to have a when it was the technology of nail and has forgotten that goes in handy. Now, they are in a half to paint my cupboards and one lighting has not gone enough that shines enough to aim a good product. I have installed the light brilliant aim ready to this light and clamped he to the stool of bar and can move it anywhere precise go better. When I Am finalised the product will be used in my room of work, in mine sewing and of the cars of embroidery. I can not it believe has not ordered another sooner that has done. Highly it recommends that these lights precise achieves far and width in any direction.
4 / 5
Ossia Quite it partorisca of has paid. The quality is well,
swings 360 terracings The difference of a picture that has the clamp the one who leaves 90 motions of terracing so has the table to assume dipped in the empinado curves, this light will swing and will not remain in place. It would like to say that a light pictured is not a an I is gone in a topmast, a fashion of pointed light in a pic in a cup is not rounded that I aesthetically liked, but has received the rounded one instead.

Anyways, Take that paid partorisca, is the light in the decent prize and will do like such, at all really bad to say in a calm product in spite of everything sees on in a description of the product is not entirely attentive. The next time probably so only spends of the extra money and take the light of professional quality.
5 / 5
Now comprise reason the separate clamp is 'bought frequently near.' A clamp no AT ALL. Some edges do not take ; a ray is too small partorisca a hole. Reason have required really this lights immediately, has looked for to wrap a ray in tape of @fontanero. Any gone. I have finalised simply drilling the hole by means of a shelf where has required a light, but is not very sure. So only you buy a dam,n extra clamp, excepts is a 'add-on element' -- has to that s[hangs MORE money partorisca the take. Some laws read well, although some instructions of assembly were pathetically unsuitable. But I have not been never like this entirely angry and disgusted with a compraventa of Amazon. A clamp is the useless piece partorisca crap, which severely limits the utility of a light. Rubbish!
4 / 5
Partorisca Some reason some bad descriptions in fact 3 years is floating to a cup when it looks in this element but are here partorisca say you ossia the compraventa very solid ! It is possible to buy the light of the main quality? Calm side you 2 to 4 times so much $ $ ? PROBABLY. If it love the very light priced reasonably partorisca the office or the space to act concealed is still quite very done, OSSIA. Also, although roughly of another report of descriptions, a clamp concealed taken to an office is all the metal , and think while you do not drive mad you the presionando, has to resist on just well.

REMARCE: Some of some descriptions inform to one 'together extras of cradles' that comes with a light. It has loved only signal out of these is in fact some cradles for an upper portion of an arm of light. They take to ship like this light can be bent to a box.
4 / 5
I a lot usually elements of description (I really would owe that do better in this like this like this confidence on him.) But it has Had to write something in this element. It is the good priced clamp light as I have not expected a better construction, this in spite of that is to arrive was unacceptable. A light is well and it dipping near is easy. A clamp, this in spite of, no presionará and the control situates like him the fact unusable in any practical way. It is like this clearly the question to manufacture that I any same time to squander that comes from the substitution.

Are a class of person the one who typically will find the work around and certainly could substitute a ray and probably the take to do except is so only any value he. It is the real shame that has not tried the little harder with a quality so that it does not have any way has broken a bank to take the control of operation clamp. I see that there are positive critiques (the course of a reason has bought this light) but does not know because law for some and I feel to like would be of bad any to dip this there.
5 / 5
Has ordered this light, and has received the different a. A a pictured in an ad has the straight light, angular shadow, and a an I receipt has the wry shadow. Another reviewer has indicated that this 'has not been the big shot' his/the, but has ordered this light specifically for some straight flanges, some have twisted one is really ugly to my flavour. Ossia So only the form of dud advertising, a vendor is selling something concealed is different that is announcing, and the people are well with east! Ridiculous, in my opinion.

Averts of a misshapen lampshade, a construction is class flimsy. A light is not súper súper stable, and wobbles the little has bitten. The majority of some roots to wobble of a clamp, which maintain a light probably would substitute with something different.

UPDATE: 10/7/15:
looks mine that a vendor is less still sincere then was before to use manipulation to vote in favour maintains critical negations out of a page. That it scumbag vendor.
4 / 5
Has bought this light, dipped the up in my office and has loved that! A height was perfect, a setup was easy, is all have required to have a lot lighting in my office... Until it breaks. I am coming house with which does to find that a light had fallen to my office and a clamp had broken in two. ( It sees picture) has been so only that uses a light for the little the month, 33 days to be esatti... If it have been using he for several years, sure thats understandable. But the simple 33 days... If it was not for one broken clamp, has given easily this light 5 stars...

----- Update ------
after contacting amazon, there is agreed to to send me the light of substitution to the equal that have said to be still down has guaranteeed. You update afterwards receiving a substitution and using it.

----- 1 Update of Year ------
has been using a substitution for the year and I have any complaint roughly that! It is been doing perfect. An arm still movements around smoothly and a light feels sure to my office. Quite satisfied with cost of mine!

Top Customer Reviews: Globe Electric ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
It was apprehensive because these light costs like this little. But it is really good. Perfect height partorisca read while seating (and with adjustable gooseneck so that the aim can be regulated). It likes that a socket of of the leaves of bulb regulate partorisca use any bulb FOCUSED. A shadow is small to the equal that does more with bulbs partorisca measure smaller. Utilisation with the short-with the PAR20 bulb of measure, which returns perfectly. Different the majority of lights of this fashion, with cords that dangle of a socket, here a cord is inside a pole, so that has looks very net.
5 / 5
Was very happy with this light. Used partorisca extra lighting in a living room. This in spite of, during a second day has begun to flicker . A bulb is new. Wine with him. I have found a number of service of the client and has left the message, has been closed when it has called. They have answered my call a next day. I have been options of data partorisca solve it . I have found a Centre of Turn of the Amazon and is returned . To the amazon gave an option partorisca repayment or substitution, which have chosen, reason require & partorisca love the light. So much, if you have called it subjects 1-888-543-1388 it will help it far a light of substitution is doing well, is not flickering. I will modify again the few days. Right now, I am happy with a turn of the new light. It was easy to do in a Kohl /Centre of Turn of the Amazon.
5 / 5
Has bought two of these lights been due to a prize. For any reason, every time I movement, my lights to walk always the wind on broken lights like this more economic is better that expensive some in this consideration. They are also a discreet creation. It likes that they take of regular bulbs, as I have dipped the ready bulbs FOCUSED in them that read with Alexa. So only it leaves a transmission in a light in an on situate all a time and control a light with Alexa.

Some lights have arrived very packed and was easy to dip near. With the 9 bulb of the watt CONCENTRATED has dipped was abundance of light and does not eat any a lot of energy.

Has bought two more than these lights for my fourth and will dip Alexa bulbs in the to to them so only likes him to him to them some lights in my office. This brighten things up in this room also and will not break a bank, and if a pause of lights while I move after, will not be the heart broken.
4 / 5
Loves so much, has bought three easy to dip near, Any question. Look of good quality- a shadow is is has bitten superficial to the equal that to plot of 60W the equivalent has DIRECTED the bulbs are too big and protrude in some subordinated to the equal that have begun to use shorter CFL shadow of bulbs accomodates roughly until 4'/10 cm big bulbs or less. A costruttore does not sell the value FOCUSED to spare for one be buying more in a find the reasonably priced runs quite yellow warm ligh tLED the bulbs please to advise where to buy them.
4 / 5
This light is sturdy and has the shadow of good-looking glass. It has been it has pleased really that one bases of a light was weighted to be more stable that has expected. An on/has twisted the @@@knob is in a thumb long and is easy to take to select a light has required. It liked Also of a force of a pole to be, which the together rays easily and together turn closely. I have had the alike light with four more slender poles and shelves to the equal that has done adds for small boys in a house, but I really like an elegance of this one with a sturdy basic.
5 / 5
Master, is class of a same fashion of light to walk, same type of swirl shadow of glass as mine another light of living room that has bought he perhaps done ten years.
Looks very a lot of @fare, has dipped in the Kasa the colour that change/dimmable bulb, perfect!
4 / 5
A simple and attractive light with the a lot of weighted basic to do it stable. I have purchased one but has had to that return he for the missing part. A substitution has been received in both days and a second light have been joint a lot easily. One lighting is adjustable and creates a class of illumination has loved for the big torchiere way.
5 / 5
Rents the room and have the small refrigerator in him. He so only to the equal that spends that this corner of a room is class of blocked of a tall light in a ceiling to the equal that have bought this light. When The twist on has to that close my eyes because it is brilliant. It lights a corner well so that the question is deleted. It does not take on upper of the plot of the room and looks well. Volume compliments on that. Happy has done this compraventa.
4 / 5
A lot well, easy to gather. Perfecto for the corner in the room with minimum light, perfect for a chamber. It would recommend it.
5 / 5
Is a lot resembled something can take in this 'big box' retailers but this a (is slightly quite) a light is weighed more based and big that had imagined. Totally value of the money and the very modern no still intrusive light anyroom .