10 Best Golf Cart Tire & Wheel Assemblies -

15,997 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Golf Cart Tire & Wheel Assemblies Products

What is Golf Cart Tire & Wheel Assemblies?


Top Customer Reviews: RamPro 10" All ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5 Almeta
Well, I have installed these in the-seater vain-the cart and I do not have does in an end of my relatively cut driveway in front of both advances of wheels has had angled out of a bearings and was flopping. Some rims have failed, no a bearings, to be clear. I am not surprised since was so economic. Any value a problem to return. He probably the work well in an application that less pose lateral tension in some rims.
1 / 5 Krista
It take two different wheels ! Two totally different treads, a main wheel that an another, one with the defective root of valve (has had to to substitute) an another with the big bulge in a when bloated sine 30lbs PSI and some wheels of the steel of the rubbishes has big to rust something in the ! APRESAMIENTOS WHICH PAYS PAUSE ! It does not issue behind because of being in a half of the very big movement . (Hand-the streaky truck)
5 / 5 Donald
It take these wheels in record time.. Wait that would return my Cart of Gorilla that has bought 9 years ago. And they have DONE! Sper Easy to install... Only it takes a pin, takes old wheel, substitutes with new. The new pins very come with these wheels but an old ones still done well. To well sure it recommends that prize for 2 is adds compared in other wheels of exact type for folds a money.
3 / 5 Randall
I have ordered bren which mine another turn had printed in a side. But when these have entered was the tad smaller and a very axial of access. Our grandson, has taken only to era and situate them on an old ones, but this has disappointed he so has to be done. It look it it will line up, the mark of sure hope.
2 / 5 Mirna
The show of some rims of chrome of the photo. Has rims of chrome in mine 4 cart of wheel that is substituting a wheel on and maintaining another for the change. It take the red has painted rims. Some looks of cart crap.
He Goes to aim rims of chrome would have to rims of ship of chrome.
5 / 5 Pierre
We order these wheels to substitute an old ones in our dolly. They are perfect! In fact they look to return better that some original.
Some looks of quality quite sake and will give them a definite test when movements next month!
5 / 5 Lisette
Everything is quite identical and the perfect access in some original wheels, comprising fully bloated and ready for use. The only things found to disappoint was that some rays that winery some the rims has been together posed in back, any one prevents action, but take of a look. A last thing expsita to disappoint was that had any cover of root of the valve, as I go to have that digs through my garage to find some save to maintain some roots of the valve have protected.
5 / 5 Arcelia
Some wheels were utmost and a prize was very was has wanted the to be.... Alas , a diameter of my pressure washer requires 3/4' . These were 5/8' and any access. A turn was painless and already has my credit. Sad does not exit this time , but thanks to helping with my deception. ' Measured two times, mandate once'!
5 / 5 Delila
The elements where shipped partially embroiled and loses in the box! ... It returns big roads because of character if courses... Although a quality is very well for a prize. I have installed in the hand-the streaky truck( any heavy load)and good works! It recommends any one for the leave external exposure in timing bad ... The wheels are easy to take oxide. It outrage it conceal ... They are very well for a money inverted.
5 / 5 Shaunna
Coverage the hand-the streaky truck in a side of a road in condition adds excepts a bad wheel. Looked for an internet for some right wheels. Take the casualidad and ordered of Amazon. It was not disappointed. My Premier was able to pose some wheels on for me and he like the charm.
5 / 5 Tawny
Well, I have installed these in the-seater cart of clock and I no that to an end of mine go relatively cut before it goes forward had bent out of a bearings and was flopping. Some rims have failed, no a bearings, partorisca be clear. I am not surprised of then was like this economic. Any value a question partorisca return. Probably he well in an application that dips less lateral stress in some rims.
4 / 5 Dessie
Has bought these partorisca substitute some wheels in mine Craftsman Professional , 175psi Compressor of Air. I had him partorisca the few weeks and I was immediately suspect because of a prize. But, some descriptions were a lot has to that way that be against my better test. One first what there is remarked was that a 'iron of axial' or a bushing that marry like a ray (axial) goes this in spite of to locate these wheels to a frame of a device is trace to the was significantly smaller that those that are exited and a some looked in in TSC, North Tool, Load of Port, or Hardware of the. Some wheels were tightened more than the majority of some another. They are really lean compared to one some concealed was original. I have seen a lot of wider twists in small 250lb hand-held trucks. Included some wheels in Igloo of mine ATC fresher is the duty the heavy plus that these were. But, that gives a profit of a doubt, has tried uses him in all the chance that thinks that a description of has produced his portrait so more rugged and utilitarian that look. BIG DECEPTION! One 2nd time out of my door of edifice a rim warped. Apparently, any only is approaches the paper thins 2pc rims but a weld in a bushing is very feeble.

In short, is planning use these on something small and feeble which will not be that it spends the load, goes for him. For anything heavy, like the generator, compressor of air, or loaded wagon, turn and compraventas local he is necessary.
5 / 5 Terrance
Has received these wheels in time records.. Waits that would return my Cart of Gorilla that has bought 9 years ago. And they have DONE! Súper Easy to install... So only take a nail, takes old wheel, substitutes with new. The new pins there is not coming with these wheels but of the old some still done well. To good sure recommend like this estimate for 2 is adds compared to other wheels of exact type for double of the money.
5 / 5 Nicola
A hubs is aluminium (any still armour plate). They look enough, and ossia roughly that. Some first time have used mine dolly with these new wheels a hubs bent, and now some wheels wobble. An aluminium has yielded, and goes to do so only-harden & fracture entirely - continuous use a dolly. Note: it move roughly 100 pounds, which is the far cry of 'overburdening' . . . Like this I need new dolly wheels, would have to purchase new wheels, new tubes, and new bearings - and reconstruct some wheels have now. It does not purchase these. They are lighter that light-has to that. . . .
4 / 5 Leatrice
Has received two different wheels ! Two totally different treads, a main wheel that another, one with him faulty root of valve (has had to that substitute) another with the big bulge in a sine when bloated 30lbs PSI and some wheels of the steel of the rubbishes has big to rust something on him ! You TAKE LIKE STOPS of PAYS ! It does not have behind correspondent because of being in a half of the very big movement . (Hand-held truck)
5 / 5 Jeanie
has ordered according to that my others the wheels had printed in a side. But when these are gone in was the tad smaller and a no returned iron . Our grandson, took him so only was and dip his in an old some, but east disappointed like this has to that be fact. You look it it will resist on, sure it expects to do.
5 / 5 Sheridan
Has purchased these does the year, that Has to that substitute already like a tires has has big of rasgar in him and some another is looking dangerously close to fail also. So only used around a garden, any real stress in his at all.

Some wheels have any band of the reinforcement built in this I can see / find. So only 1/8 thumb of hule. Like this calm easily can take to prick that uses these wheels.
4 / 5 Beata
These wheels were the pair of substitution partorisca to 2 Hand of truck of wheel. I tired me to spend 20 minutes that tries to blow on going each alone time have required to use a hand-held truck partorisca to 2 work of minute. They have arrived full bloated and in the plastic stock exchange.

Could have received that last star had come with discharge in some roots of valve. Looked a provider could have saved the nickel ($ .05) For any of discharge of the new root comprised but now has to that agree to try and find two root of discharge of valve. I suggest that there is not the only older two hand of truck of wheel that still has some discharge in some roots of valve after all these years. A new dipped a lot would have been very good.
4 / 5 Amina
The show of a photo chrome rims. Has chrome rims in mine 4 cart of wheel that am substituting a wheel on and maintaining another for the transmission. I have received the red has has painted rims. Some looks of cart craps.
He Goes to aim chrome the rims would owe that ship chrome rims.
5 / 5 Sparkle
Has purchased two of these wheels for my pressure washer. A pressure washer hanged less than 70 pounds but a wheel hubs bent out of form after a first travesía by means of my yard. They are incredibly cheaply facts and am a lot unsatisfied with this product. I have received some external feedback that has experienced some same subjects. Calm can not go in touch with a RamPro folks to included left his know. If it was a person of Amazon that decisions of frames in that to sell, would fall these like the rock. The majority of mine compraventa of the amazon is so only be well. This one was so only bad.
5 / 5 Hannelore
They were súper easy to dip in mine hose partorisca have that heavy reels. They have come with air and ready partorisca go. ALSO his now come with discharge in some roots of valve! They look and the work adds... So only a lot on presionar a since it resists some wheels to a device. Well value an investment.
4 / 5 Della
Produces a lot very like this far. Used his in the old rototiller this has required the wheel and axial upgrade. Low cost and a lot of sturdy.
4 / 5 Olen
Orderly and has received a next day. Dipped his on, but has not used a legislation of the truck of the hand used it the plot on some holidays that material of movement of my cochera my workshop that is 300' of my house and is grassy, the muddy time, and these wheels go in rocks and ruts with eases. The value adds imo!
5 / 5 Santina
Was the prize adds , but some wheels is running correct another east so out of wack will not be able of the use, like this now a prize is not like this well, the cause has required both
5 / 5 Chung
has Received these tires punctually, dipped his in ours dolly and used it a same day. Had the swipe of tube is gone in an old some, and there is broken a rim also. Very happy to find these, the quality adds, priced really reasonable, very easy to dip Ram Pros 10 is the very better product that is gone in fact in ours dolly...
5 / 5 Vicenta
The box expected and has expected 9:00 p.m. Sunday. When you Are supposition to be rid for then guaranteed (He has the prime has not looked to import), Nope took it Monday with which gone to do. I have bought these tires specifically required him of then to be able to work day the Monday hard day without right crew especially when it says would be here in a less utmost look and would buy the fault of vendors!!!
5 / 5 Rosalind
All is quite identical & the perfect access to some original wheels, comprising fully inflated & ready for use. The only things found to disappoint was that some rays that resists some rims has been put neighbour in behind, does not prevent action, but taken out of a look. A last what found to disappoint was that it has had any discharge of root of the valve, as will have digs it by means of my cochera to find some saves to maintain some roots of valve have protected.
4 / 5 Kerry
Some wheels were utmost and a prize was has been well loved it to be.... Unfortunately , a diameter of my pressure washer requires 3/4' . These were 5/8' and any access. A turn was painless and has has received already my credit. Sad does not exit this time , but thank you to help with my deception. ' It measures two times, commanded once'!
5 / 5 Cordelia
Has bought these to substitute some wheels in my cube of muck. They have done perfectly except a hole for an iron was a wrong measure. This in spite of, are the simple transmission to take some wheels averts and exchanges a piece of centre with one that exists some in a cube of muck.
4 / 5 Margaret
Im Writing this description after only the weeks of pair of use, but for a money is utmost. Path with them on the dolly roughly 10 miles the week with the 40 lbs uploads in streets and of the footpaths. Like this very like this far.
4 / 5 Lorretta
The elements where shipped partially wrapped and lose in the box! ... No extracted big because of character if I ran... Although a quality is a lot well for a prize. I have installed in the hand-held truck( any one heavy load)and good works! It recommends any to leave it external exposure to bad time ... The wheels are easy to take rust. It outrage it conceal ... They are a lot well for a money has invested.
5 / 5 Derek
Has been the diverse improvement/of house of the tents of hardware to look for these. Amazon Like this happy there was, likes has been for gives up. Easy to install even for this unhandy woman. Now I can use my dolly again!
4 / 5 Bessie
Avenges all aired on so much was so only for the explosion in a wagon and slide a cotter yours in the place and am good to go. It has required so only a wheel and has taken two like this now have the transmission :)
4 / 5 Thomasina
order these wheels to substitute of the old some in ours dolly. They are perfect! In fact they look to return better that some original.
A quality looks quite good and will give them to us a definite test when we move next month!
5 / 5 Jacquelyne
Has used thesis two wheels to substitute an old some in my cart of utility that use to pull for behind my horse riding mower. They are the good compraventa , good prize , good service. They are sure they will last a lot of years, will leave a worry of next owner in that!
4 / 5 Teodoro
Has used for wheels forward to locate slow emotional, and hot a nude mowed before resisting has fallen out of a rim. No the good substitution for mower wheels, shouldnt announce for him.
5 / 5 Tamesha
Be very careful when inflating a lot to on inflate 30 PSI like this estimated that. It avenges it averts . Quality any one very big. Material substandard.
Thanks god for police of turn of the Amazon.
4 / 5 Marilyn
Very old dolly but mark of the new wheels. It has to that it weighed it. Sale of utmost rolling. It has to that say one of some wheels have arrived deflated but easy fix---the air added just and I has been ready to go.
4 / 5 Ellamae
Can not give 5 stars because we have had to that take one of some wheels patched before we could use. No the enormous shot, so only $ 3 to do like this, but really does not have to that it has been necessary with the mark produces new
5 / 5 Synthia
has looked for the new wheel to dip in mine dolly reason a no longer air of control. I have found this product, and was skeptical at the beginning because a prize for two wheels was less than a cost of one in my tent of local hardware. As I gave him the try. Simple to install, and is resisting on like this far. One first tries in a dolly was hauling mine old washing machine on some stairs of my basement, and has had a lot of @@subject. I am satisfied extremely with this compraventa.
5 / 5 Leota
I am doing the project (building the paramotor trike) and among some times have ordered some wheels and a time have arrived, a specs has changed in a trike and was unable to use this wheel of measure. They were exactly that it had ordered but it was unable to use them. So many, has thinks that will take a swipe in a surpass and return them. So only the note, found the manager for Port for less, but would have maintained him has had I able summer to use them.
4 / 5 Jenell
Some rims some wheels come with this fact partorisca armour plate too thin to be of any use for me. It has dipped 200 pounds of tile in mine dolly to move in another room, has begun grieves to move one load, in the rim bent and cocked a like this bad wheel could not go a dolly then.
5 / 5 Justina
Has found the hand-held truck in a side of a street in condition adds excepts a bad wheel. Looked for an internet for some right wheels. It has taken the casualidad and ordered of Amazon. It has not been disappointed. My Prime minister was able to dip some wheels on for me and work like the charm.
5 / 5 Roseline
Installing some wheels was an easy process and has not had any question.. Appearance take years of service, but has not used a dolly still, as it can not estimate Durability. A prize was certainly reasonable and am pleased. The amazon is always easy to had the question to date.
4 / 5 Darci
Of course, to take some old wheels, one has to that take an old retaining clips. Some clips usually partoriscano the scrolling. The new clips there is not coming with some new wheels, as have has had to that take and go to look for a lot around city.
Perhaps the blurb in a page that declares one is no retainers coming with some new wheels would have helped me prepare.
4 / 5 Ignacia
These are reasonably priced and very easy to change - has taken 10 minutes less to change both rear wheels, Enormous difference in traction in of the hills.
4 / 5 Magali
Good spouse but has thought them the little pricey could buy the substitution dolly for the little more but dolly has been the mine dates so that when be said am them pleased
4 / 5 Shirly
Two wheels are gone in an order and neither is big quality. A tires was usable but another has not been. A hule in the
the wheel is like this thin that already there is the hole in a something where is a thin plus. Economic product!
4 / 5 Amalia
Loves him return perfectly and is very easy to install
4 / 5 Amberly
the shot Adds for both wheels and rim. It is coming properly bloated and is trace. Perfect substitution for our soyuck' wheels of cart of the cube.
Fast nave, produced excellent, highly recommend.
4 / 5 Nubia
Ossia The add compraventa. The good looks and the broken of perfect substitution my hose of garden cartwheel. You recommend this product, but the frames calm sure measure a diameter of interior of a hub.
5 / 5 Mika
The wheels of substitution adds. Arrived has inflated correctly. You recommend the familiar and friends.
5 / 5 Mendy
Dipped him on the craftsman 6000 generator of watt and is doing utmost
4 / 5 Dahlia
has used these partorisca mine 12 Kw generator. They were easy to install and accesses without subjects. His aired on 30 psi and all was a lot.
Thank you
4 / 5 Emil
Experiences partorisca my generator of husbands loves him good quality for a good compraventa of prize
5 / 5 Melany
An inner iron was the tad has bitten too much long has to that way that has had to that use some old dishes. Another while cant has beaten a prize
5 / 5 Solomon
the Better prize could find. Two was more economic that some prizes for 1 in other tents. The tread there is matched that it is at present in my cart of gorilla. Take a cotter pin, the wheel takes, and slid a new an on. This simple.
5 / 5 Erna
Is not quite strong for the advance of wheel lawnmower. Perhaps to press carts.
5 / 5 Ashli
Has bought 4 of these to substitute some wheels in the radio airman. I have required the bushing reason an iron of wagon was the little too tightened. But they are wheels add and resist to plot of weight.
5 / 5 Ayanna
So only that has required to substitute wheels manually cart. More economic that that repairs the flat wheel and these are better that original wheels

Top Customer Reviews: 10" VAMPIRE ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 52 ratings
5 / 5 Annalisa
It attaches to look visit and visit and the good prize. The service of clues of client up for correct lug the nuts and the nave has been point and averts.
1 / 5 Shavon
My wheels/ of wheels are 37 old days and a front has spent down to soften "Any TREAD" in a wheel and another extensive east of shabby interior. . My final at the head of the cart has been varied to to a time still likes him to him the installation of wheel. I am requiring your entrance in a guarantee or substitution of some wheels. I am attaching the picture of the each forward of wheel for your inspection. I ask your analysis and assistance in this subject. I have tried to attach photos, but this place would not leave me !
5 / 5 Pearle
Awesome Rims ... A lot of Greetings ... Fast ship ... The perfect access on does not go Aixecar EZ-VAIN CART of Golf ...
5 / 5 Rogelio
These wheels complete my again restored golf cart. The mountains of cart add with these new wheels and of the wheels. The roads adds compared in my trafficker of golf of the venue of cart.
5 / 5 Kay
These SUMS of look of the wheels in my normal EZGO TXT cart. They are the ENORMOUS improvement . Arrived while it describe: trace, bloated, and ready to go!
5 / 5 Roseann
Us Very cual a look gives our cart of golf. Traction to walk smoother and better this has expected. The service of client adds is always well to see. They have done sure it has had it some rights lug the nuts and we are very satisfied.
4 / 5 Alec
My anterior wheels are 8 inch . To move until 10 inch has expected to take in the reasonably more the big wheel eats him the majority of a golf-the carts around have me. I have taken a walnut ones in a subject where bought a golf-the cart and said me to us necessities 65 and any one 50. One 50 was low profile and no main that some the old wheels already have. Quan Has posed a new wheel in an old one was a same measure . Very disappointed in this fact. Like the return a walnut some (50s) for whichever main some need to do a golf-look of cart while I have expected. I am not even sure to arrive to this point that the alpha has measured numerical need to buy the main wheels want. Thank you, Franco Lazenka. (570-732-4183)
5 / 5 Maryam
It opens I Can take in river and not taking clave with these in my cart. The traction adds.
4 / 5 Melodi
The product has been packed amiably. Taken each 4 wheels and rims all ready to be installed and is to come filled with levels of pertinent air. Easy to install. Only it give it his 4 value of stars for money so that has has had only the for the pair of the month so much can does not estimate the with the precision in that time has lasted. I have bought the to substitute the main wheels that was already in my cart of golf with the box of impulse. I am expecting that these wheels of the street of low profile will last longer that an another has had to to think caused me to substitute my hubs frequently stroll besides he in pavement and roads of recorded a plus. I chosen the regular nave and they were in my forward of door in 2 days that was awesome. This company contacted me for email and has wanted sure was satisfied totally. Also some sums of look of the same wheels with a box of impulse still in a cart of golf so that it was fearful would look the small uncomfortable but take the plot of utmost greetings in his looks!!!
5 / 5 Bettie
An anterior critic has aimed bald wheels after only 4 weeks of use. Has any idea like this could be possible unless they have done the plot to drift with his cart of golf. These have been in my cart for quite a lot of 6 weeks or so many...Admitted my cart takes race of clear use around a neighbourhood, even so, has the wear seen of scratch in my wheels like anterior critique have remarked.
4 / 5 Patria
My wheels/ of wheels are 37 old days and a front has spent down partorisca soften "ANY SALE partorisca GO" in a wheel and another this sale partorisca go of shabby interior. . My final at the head of the cart has been varied to to a time still likes them the installation of wheel. I am requiring your entrance in a guarantee or substitution of some wheels. I am attaching the picture of the each forward of wheel partorisca yours inspection. I ask your analysis and assistance in this subject. I have looked for to add photo, but this put would not leave me !
4 / 5 Zoraida
Adds partorisca look wheels and wheels and the good prize. The service of client follows on partorisca corrected lug the dice and the nave has been full stop.
4 / 5 Rosamaria
This rim and broken combo done our stock 2012 look of Automobile of Club awesome! We are very pleased.
5 / 5 Buena
My leading wheels are 8 thumb . For emotional until 10 thumb has expected to take to to the reasonably main wheel likes them the majority of a golf-the carts around have me. I have taken a new some to a subject where has bought a golf-the cart and said to us have required 65 and any 50. One 50 was low profile and no main that some the old wheels already have. When I have dipped a new wheel in an old one was a same measure . A lot disappointed in this fact. Like the turn a new some (50s) for whichever main some I need to do a golf-look of cart to the equal that have expected. They are not even sure to arrive to this point that the alpha has measured numerical I need to buy the main wheels want. Thank you, Frank Lazenka. (570-732-4183)
5 / 5 Kattie
A forward reviewer pointed bald wheels after only 4 weeks of use. Has any idea like this could be possible unless his to plot to go to derives with his golf cart. These have been in my cart for roughly 6 weeks or my cart takes the light use that careers around a neighbourhood, this in spite of, has seen wear of zero in my wheels like leading reviewer there is remarked.
5 / 5 Korey
Awesome Rims ... A lot of Compliments ... Fast ship ... Perfecto Apt in Any Lifted EZ-GO Golf Cart ...
4 / 5 Ashanti
These wheels complete mine again restored golf cart. The trace of cart adds with these new wheels and of the wheels. The shot adds has compared to the mine local golf trafficante of cart.
5 / 5 Karlyn
This look of wheels of SOUND in mine stock EZGO TXT cart. They are the ENORMOUS improvement . Arrived to the equal that has described: it traces, bloated, and ready to go!
5 / 5 Rogelio
We really like a look gives our golf cart. I stroll the more smooth and better traction that has expected. The service of client adds is always good to see. They have done sure we have had some legislations lug the dice and we am very satisfied.
5 / 5 Noelle
Now can take to river and not taking clave with these in my cart. The traction adds.
5 / 5 Grace
The product has been packed amiably. Received all 4 wheels and rims all ready to be installed and is partorisca come filled with levels of pertinent air. Easy to install. It give it so only 4 value of stars partorisca money because I have had him so only partorisca the pair of month so that pode any the estimativa with the accuracy in that time is lasted. I bought him partorisca substitute the main wheels that was already in my golf cart with the box of impulse. I am expecting that these wheels of the street of low profile will last longer that some another has has had to that thinks caused me partorisca substitute my hubs frequently more walk he on pavement and streets of has registered a plus. I have chosen the regular nave and they were in my advance of inner door 2 days that was awesome. This company contacted for email and has has wanted to do sure was satisfied entirely. Also some look of wheels to touch even with a box of impulse still in a golf cart because it was fearful would look the little uncomfortable but take the plot of adds compliments in his looks!!!
5 / 5 Denisse
Adds to look wheels and wheels! The service of client is upper notch . If you are dipping in the Yamaha, be sure to ask metric lug dice.
4 / 5 Maryellen
A prize was well, some wheels have come already wry, and ready to dip in mine old And-Z-IDA TXT. A lug the dice were perfect and inside an hour, all four wheels were on and looking good. Also, a nave was free and súper quickly. Like this far, some wheels are resisting on a lot on asphalt, muck and wooded trails.
4 / 5 Leta
These wheels are awesome! His really dressed on a cart and a tread although it was not the subjects has the good clue to purchase muck or asphalt. Absolutely any subject with the installation and a prize added was to follow he on a provider (king of cart) to confirm all was a lot.
I 110 agrees these wheels and provider. Calm will not be disappointed 👍
5 / 5 Muriel
like me a bit wheels. I am rubbed in my golf the brake of carts caliper so that any to like me concealed. Neither it can return a SS in a half in my wheels advance been due to they having brakes of disk in place of brakes of drum. But it take him finally to do. They are still crazy said to us would take me a lug given I needs and then has not cured never of that.
5 / 5 Classie
For far a better prize in rims and wheels for the golf cart there. I have been in súper easy any box of impulse has required
4 / 5 Derek
Update: with which has repeated tentativas to contact and work with a vendor in these wheels, rests with the defective product and any recourse. Less than 6 month, the wheels are entirely bald and needs to be substituted. Complete waste of money.

Salvation, has TRIED has repeated time to contact you that follows my initial message in August, but the emails are not that they spend stops. My wheels forward are entirely bald after so only 60 days of use. Has some photos have asked but is clocked. Please contact me ASAP to solve.
4 / 5 Bessie
Good-looking twists, the utmost looking has produced. Some wheels and the wheels give my cart the very smooth walk. Received a lot well comments roughly to the equal that has done look of mine of cart.
4 / 5 Thomasina
Extracted excellent! Arrived quickly and like this of air and in a correct psi for our golf car.
5 / 5 Contessa
These are utmost looking rims and tirse that also locate very smooth. Also he sure has had it the alignment of the wheel during one installs. I have had some wheels on partorisca 2 months and could not be happier. To good sure buy these wheels and rims again.
4 / 5 Darron
Loves some few wheels and of the wheels, wrong correspondents lug same dice with which have sent email that declares that I have required metric still Yamaha cart
4 / 5 Jack
Incredibly fast nave. The communication adds and awesome wheels and wheels. The company adds
4 / 5 Jenice
I like a product in general. They have arrived at the head of the dates of delivery have planned. An only down the side is some discharge of centre for a backside of mine 2013 Ezgo am free has included one the Or-coverages in place. There is the superficial recess in some rear drums where cover does not dip flush and rattle. Another that that I am happy with some wheels and of the wheels. Perhaps the second Or-the coverage would solve this question.
5 / 5 Natashia
Took roughly 40 minutes the transmission was all four wheels with the boat only jack. Looks Well in a golf the cart and the frames looks the newest plot . Highly recommended.
5 / 5 Misti
Has substituted our Villager Goes of Cart of the Club and Wheels with these, and is exited utmost!!!
4 / 5 Verdell
These wheels and the really has dressed wheels on my golf cart. They have come with chrome lug dice and is gone in real easy. I take the plot of commentaries in the very look.
4 / 5 Caitlin
AWESOME BOX! Dress on our old 1999 EZGO TXT. Walks like new and the looks was better! 4 Box of Rueda comes with all Cover and Lug the dice have required! Ray on and go! Fast nave!
4 / 5 Karly
Short smother, faster (big plus around the included horse power) and look utmost.
5 / 5 Rory
A look of rims awesome and do such the difference in my Car of Club. I am taking a lot of compliments. Súper Fast delivery. I will update in some wheels with which drive still awhile. His so that far it has been it fantastic.
5 / 5 Darnell
Some wheels in my golf the cart was old and has broken. I have solved to follow advance and upgrade some wheels also. That the difference, looks the different buggy now. Well it validates he and easy to install. I have run these partorisca the season now, and a walk and managing is has very improved.
5 / 5 Abraham
Miren utmost and the number of neighbours bought him also. Highly recommend
4 / 5 Mi
A lot looking. No too big but has Added so only quite earth clearance
5 / 5 Sharen
the nave was quickly! The look adds in a golf cart! Wine with a legislation lug dice. Absolutely you buy these again of a same company!!
5 / 5 Honey
Was wheels very good and the wheels have done my golf the cart underlines
5 / 5 Georgine
Easy to dip on and all has comprised precise. The look adds in a cart. Any impulse required and some wheels of look of low profile of sound. The walks soften in the oldest Star EV cart.
4 / 5 Emilio
We are very happy with our new wheels. Our golf the trace of smooth cart and some look of wheels of sound. We take him to us sooner that is to be declare that done in the very happy!!
5 / 5 Columbus
Turns very good and deal of wheel. You was sends new chrome lug dice! Done my old 91 Club the Car look adds! Rueda and the same wheels in a local tent was in $ 600 without lug given
5 / 5 Marquetta
Utmost looking wheels and wheels of low profile for my car of club. The communication adds and fast free nave. I recommend this trafficante!!
4 / 5 Sheryl
Some 10” vampires are utmost. With some wheels of low profile was able to add the look adds and maintain my cart down. A prize was something on!
4 / 5 Nga
So only dipped his on cart. The look adds! Really dressed on my golf cart
5 / 5 Teresia
Exactly to the equal that has described. Shopping of this vendor again.
5 / 5 Anastacia
The product adds and the look astonishingly cools in ours electrical golf cart.

Top Customer Reviews: 18x8.50-8 GTX OEM ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 42 ratings
1 / 5 Vergie
October of update 30, 2017

Today one of some wheels has blown in fact was, is spent through some cords. These wheels have virtually minimum use, the interior has maintained, properly bloated, not overburdening , etc. A rubber assembla only scuff was. My old wheels have had six wear of the years and I have substituted only the for age, a tread is still excellent. I can not comprise such poor quality. It does not recommend to purchase or use, is dangerous!

Combination of wheel/of excellent wheel for turf use. The delivery was fast and a product is first tax . Direct access in my EzGo, any problem.

August of update 2017
Some wheels have begun was very but has had two things of harvests up. In the first place they have to be nylon so that some chairs of cart for the few days some wheels are very "square" that gives the rough walk. It softens it go after the few minutes to direct in hot time but in some cold stays have squared by the long time.. Segundo, is spending supremely hurriedly. There is a together original during several years, but these wheels do not have any left wing of tread in some shoulders and yes is inflated properly, any hot rodded and not overburdening . I imagine in turf only could do better but one has to of the roads to use also. It does not recommend these wheels for use callejero.
5 / 5 Rebbeca
These wheels are of sound! My partner is pleased totally with these wheels. It says that they return perfectly in his cart of golf and has attached 'charm' in a cart.
Some hubs is fashionable and has a golf the cart these resplandores.
Informed me that these wheels are further that wait. He Totally overjoyed with some wheels add, a fast delivery of wheels, a markmenship and a quality adds of this set of 4 wheels that is already in of the wheels.
A prize was to good sure estimativas and he definetly recommends these wheels in everything
5 / 5 Gregg
So pleased with this compraventa!!!! The wheels are come just at the right moment to install. We verify a pressure to air and has inflated the tad more, ( which are normal and would have to be done) Cual the horse mountain of difference in a cart now with decent wheels!!! I have been impacted what hurriedly is arrived also!!! It do Subject with this vendor again!
5 / 5 Vannessa
It can not beat a prize or what hurriedly take them. These wheels are used in of the carts that is directed daily in asphalt and muck in the very big step ease. We take near of in two use of years in some anterior together. The value adds, side me more to have the just new wheels installed.
5 / 5 Masako
These are arrived unpackaged which has thought was odd (although they are arrived in perfect condition) but has been joined so that he he easy to choose up and movement. They are trying circle to be adds!!! We locate our golf the daily cart while we are in the community of golf of cart. I will buy again and again! Highly it recommends!!
5 / 5 Enedina
Take my wheels sper hurriedly, this has known was only a next state on. The wheels were bundled well, and was the perfect party for mine 2009 EZGO RVX. I have not had any problem that takes the in my cart. The utmost look.
1 / 5 Elfreda
Only it wants to all the world-wide to know only what bad these wheels are purchased the set of 4 wheels in November 2017 and a two front is spent down totally in some cords in some two wheels in some means of the each wheel a company said me was my the fault of carts that my final attacker was out of liniment. It takes the look in some pictures and judges since you.
5 / 5 Keneth
Rueda and substitutions of wheel adds for carts of golf. Sets of multiple purchase.
1 / 5 Mavis
Some wheels were out of nets. If the left wing of cart to be, the wheels have developed something plans and has the data strolls poor.
5 / 5 Sherika
The prize adds for some wheels add! Fast nave, as it describes, Could any one when being more pleased!
4 / 5 Ronna
October of update 30, 2017

Today one of some wheels has blown in fact was, has gone through half of him some cords. These wheels have virtually minimum use, inner maintained, properly bloated, any overburden, etc. A hule looks the only scuff was. My old wheels have had are wear of the years and I substituted so only partorisca ages, a tread is still excellent. I can not comprise such poor quality. It does not recommend compraventa or use, is dangerous!

Combination of wheel/of excellent wheel partorisca turf use. The delivery was fast and a product is first tax . Directed returned in mine EzGo, any question.

August of update 2017
Some wheels have begun was a lot of but has had two things of harvests up. In the first place they owe that be nylon reason some chairs of cart partorisca the few days some wheels are a lot of "square" that gives the rough walk. It softens it go after the pocolos small partorisca drive in hot time but in some cold rests squared partorisca the long time.. As, it is spending extremely quickly. I have had a together original partorisca several years, but these wheels do not have any tread has left in some shoulders and yes is inflated properly, any heat rodded and no overburden. I imagine in turf so only could do better but an owe streets partorisca use also. You do not recommend these wheels partorisca use callejero.
5 / 5 Jamila
These wheels are of sound! My partner is pleased totally with these wheels. It says that they are returned perfectly to his golf cart and has added 'charm' to a cart.
A hubs is in fashion and have a golf the cart that shines.
Informed that these wheels are further of this expect. Hes Totally overjoyed with some wheels add, a fast delivery of wheels, a markmenship and a quality adds of this together of 4 wheels that is already in of the wheels.
A prize was in good sure values he and he definetly recommend these wheels to all
5 / 5 Anita
So only wants to all the world-wide to know so only that bad this wheel is has purchased the together of 4 wheels in November 2017 and a two front has spent down entirely to some cords in some two wheels in some means of the each wheel a company said was mine the fault of carts that my finals forward was out of liniment. Take the look in some pictures and judge for calm.
5 / 5 Sarai
Can not beat a prize or the one who calm quickly receive them. These wheels are used in of the carts that is driven daily on asphalt and muck in the very big step ease. Taking near of two use of years in a together forward. The value adds, side me more to have the just new wheels installed.
4 / 5 Maribeth
Like this pleased with this compraventa!!!! The wheels have come just at the right moment to install. We verify a pressure of air and has inflated the tad more, ( which is normal and would have to that be fact) Like the horse riding of difference in a cart now with decent wheels!!! I have been impacted that has arrived quickly also!!! He business with this vendor again!
5 / 5 Jacquiline
These have arrived unpackaged which have thought was odd (although they have arrived in perfect condition) but has been joined so that he he easy to choose up and movement. They are looking for to be wheels of sound!!! We locate our golf the daily cart to the equal that are in the golf community of cart. I will buy again and again! Highly recommend!!
4 / 5 Brenton
Wow, like this Easy. Too bad there is not an easy way to pull old golf twists of cart of rims, and substitute a wheel so only--hate see the material among landfills or wherever.
These are utmost, and will not doubt to buy them again when they are spent!
4 / 5 Calvin
Has taken my wheels súper quickly, those who has known was so only a next state on. The wheels were packaged well, and was the perfect party for mine 2009 EZGO RVX. I have not had any question that takes him on my cart. They look utmost.
4 / 5 Gertie
Rueda and wheel add substitutions for golfs carts. I have purchased insiemi multiple.
4 / 5 Alice
Some wheels were out of nets. If the cart has left to be, the wheels have developed something dish and has the data strolls poor.
5 / 5 Teresita
Fast nave. The already locate rear wheels and aired up. All have had to that has been dipped his on. They have arrived of the half some times has expected.
5 / 5 Despina
The wheels there is rid has not been like this announced. It does not have slasher name of mark. The indication of load is 815 lbs. It supposes to be 1,000 lbs.
Supposes to be the POINT has estimated, the wheel says no for service of street. D on't has time to expect in the together of substitution. My old wheels am not sure to use. We use golfs transports every day. It pode The amazon done for me. Roy Edgar.
5 / 5 Chin
The prize adds for some wheels add! Fast nave, as described, Could not be pleased more!
5 / 5 Magdalene
The wheels add reasonable prize and súper fast nave. A++++
4 / 5 Margaretta
the wheels of substitution Adds for our golf cart. OEM Access, and more economic that a trafficante local.
5 / 5 Billy
Returns perfectly in ours old golf cart and was easy to install.
5 / 5 Jerold
These wheels are has arrived fill with air and ready to install. An installation of these wheels was easy and the free question. Some look of wheels of sound!
4 / 5 Nyla
These wheels are like this out of balancing my golf the cart there is bounced around like the car of clown and add to this a spray the black of slowly poor can produced these wheels deserve the indication of zero.
4 / 5 Vanetta
The wheels were here less than 48 hours! They are exactly like this utmost in mine EZGO.
5 / 5 Caryl
Has arrived in perfect condition, not even the scratch, fully aired up. Well of look and a lot apt.
5 / 5 Sharon
I add partorisca look wheels. Hands of lightning quickly. Good quality partorisca a prize!
5 / 5 Lara
Lemme Returns the utmost utmost look having any question
5 / 5 Leonora
Has him only receipts. Easy to dip on and very pleased partorisca a prize.
4 / 5 Rivka
Installed in mine Yamaha cart partorisca pour perfectly and has done an immediate difference of some old wheels. Arrived when fiancé.
4 / 5 Prince
There is rid punctually and wheels of qualities and rims very very pleased thank.
4 / 5 Katrina
Wheels of wheels and big quality partorisca the very reasonable prize.
5 / 5 Twana
Is returned as it has expected look of new done cart again. Thank you
4 / 5 Bob
The good product in the prize adds and has been rid quickly. It has arrived bloated and ready partorisca go and was able to install them in 15 minutes. You a look of new cart.
4 / 5 Syble
Has arrived more collected that originally it declare it. The wheels are described like this. The value adds partorisca of the money. It has recommended to another.
4 / 5 Randy
BEWARE DOES SURE Yours the WHEELS SAY SLASHER IN HIS A lot of MASSFX there is pulled the fast one and sent sub wheels of note and I cant physically speak to them
4 / 5 So
to the Looks likes him to him one is out of net. Taking bumb, swipe etc.
5 / 5 Agustina
Wheels partorisca the golf cart. They are the value adds and partorisca a first month his still walk like new. Quality and utmost value.

Top Customer Reviews: Four Golf Cart ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 42 ratings
5 / 5
Surprisingly when it change it some few wheels of 31 years and rims, has discovered an ones substituted with marks of exact era, model, and way. As I imagine, it can last 31 years, these would have to me last until I die, lol. (I follows 78 which would do me 109 next times need to change.) Oh, I Mention what the prize adds era? Of course I can not guarantee what wins it has cost 31 years of now.
1 / 5
If his era --spears that is that it estimate these wheels!!! I have bought a set Seven 21, 2016 and the sake looked new wheels in some rims.
March 21, 2017 some wheels have been spent! Only 6 months- a company has substituted the afterwards I routed the pictures that show that has been spent and or has had included the hole in a new vain tread.Well But now after 3 MONTH here is again- with 4 shabby wheels. ONLY 3 MONTHS this time!
Has contacted a company and has said the plus or less some wheels and a response was concealed is not the defect but a wear are caused by abuses of some wheels!
Cual Wheels of abuses of golf of cart? I think that that that is to say the defective and defective product and expect this help any one concealed is thinking to buy these wheels! Perhaps that is to say why (at the same time of this clave) some wheels are unavailable, included although a company has said has not had never this problem before.
Said me that they could very anything more for me-was quite my failure! In 9 month has 8 unusable goes here!
5 / 5
Gesture very good. Some wheels were in 30 psi and a reason is a inital chair to tire in a rim. My manual club of question of car owners 12 in 14 psi, the the wing left only some air was - well to go. State that careers in these wheels for 60 days (alot) and and is not seeing any problems of wear or balanceing subject. Good roads for a prize.
5 / 5
Some four wheels of golf of cart and wheels combo is returned the cart of Club of my woman perfectly. Some walks of golf of cart much better now. Highly it recommends to buy that these are looking the set of original wheels without breaking a bank. They are done also and some wheels are 4full only like some originals. I attach purchase!
3 / 5
Three wheels were perfect with a pertinent quantity of pressure of air. One tires has the dulcemente to filter that it was to the commentary ails has been installed in a cart of golf before the be has directed.

An inspection has failed to identify a source of a leak. The necessities to air to be annex around the each 2 days or so many. It can it has to install a innertube. Very thwart. I need to take the in the tent of reparation of the wheel.
5 / 5
Apt adds. In the 2009 club car precedent. Subjects of zeros. Amur A new smooth walk
5 / 5
Rims And good wheels. My hubcaps access like the glove.
My golf the cart is the 2001 Cart of Club , and has the model the new plus hubcaps (2008?)
My old OEM 'Nexuss' (4 cover) has lasted 10 years... It leaves voice that time these had to (also 4 cover).
5 / 5
My only worry is a quantity of pressure of air in some when it is arrived of the wheels. Looked the big small. Any sure what a pressure recommended would have to when being .In general you want a wheel only that I orderly and more, very satisfied in this time
5 / 5
We buy these for our Tram of Car old Club DS cart of golf and has been surprised by a quality. They were exactly that has looked for. Very happy with this compraventa and our golf the cart thank you mass. :-)
5 / 5
Well These wheels what the prize adds and look well in the perfect access has ordered the in an evening and has taken the day very afterwards was so impacted to take them so hurriedly but has been adds
5 / 5
Well These tires the one who the prize adds and look very partorisca return perfect ordered him in an evening and took him a very next day was impacted like this partorisca take them like this quickly but has been utmost
5 / 5
has received this golf twists of cart (places of four with rims) without harm and punctually, all has to that do so only take old four wheel with rims of golf cart and then locate new some
5 / 5
These are exactly the one who precise in the very good prize. Pumped up and ready to ray on, simple.
5 / 5
Adds partorisca a prize and is partorisca come trace and has inflated. I do not lumber with a hub spent I already had in an old some this in spite of.
4 / 5
The shot adds partorisca a prize. It maintains partorisca import that you are using your golf cart to haul the trailer that can experience you loss of traction in of the wet or free surfaces.
4 / 5
So only that has expected. The description matched. Shipped partorisca bill allocution in planting to ship to.
4 / 5
The prize adds. In this no paid prize partorisca buy wheels and have them is calm of trace on possesses wheels.
4 / 5
Some wheels were utmost and well of look in a cart. It has recommended a place of wheel to another.
5 / 5
As it has described. When you Receive these, if calm purchases them, be sure partorisca verify a pressure of air in the each wheel. His more probably will require partorisca be deflated to a psi in a wheel sidewall.
4 / 5
Has taken the moment partorisca receive, but the value adds sure.
5 / 5
Was has bitten sceptic ordering on-line wheels but is exited utmost! I possess a Ez Goes Golf Cart and access of wheels , look, looks good quality... Highly you recommend!
5 / 5
Has received the n 2 days dipped in my cart immediately excellent condition now when you locate is smooth Thank you
4 / 5
the White sticker with bar code has left gummy the residue on goes. It have to that the be be situate in interior of wheel or on rim.
5 / 5
Fast nave, more than has fulfilled our expectations and qualities in the very reasonable prize. Our tent of local wheel had quoted in pair a prize!
5 / 5
Some rims & of wheels have arrived 2 days at the head of schedule, was very easy to change with an old some and looked well.
5 / 5
Like this Happy take these . The prizes add, is returned a golf cart perfectly and was the present of day of the Father very a lot of
5 / 5
Surprisingly when you change some wheels of 31 years and rims, has discovered a some substituted with to the was exact mark, model, and way. As I imagine, it can last 31 years, these would have to me last until I die, lol. (I follows 78 which would do me 109 next times requires partorisca change.) Oh, I Mention the one who the prize adds era? Of course I can not guarantee that it wins it cost 31 years of now.
5 / 5
If his was --launchings that is that it would estimate these wheels!!! I have bought a together Seven 21, 2016 and well new wheels gazes in some rims.
March 21, 2017 some wheels were spent! So only 6 months- a company substituted them afterwards has has sent pictures that objective that was to spend and one has had included the hole in some new wheels but now with which 3 MONTHS here are again- with 4 shabby wheels. SO ONLY 3 MONTHS THIS TIME!
Has contacted a company and said them roughly some wheels and a response was that it is not the defect but a wear is caused for abuse of some wheels!
That abuse golf turn of cart? I think that that ossia the faulty and produced defective and expect this helps any the one who is thinking partorisca buy these wheels! Perhaps ossia reason (at the same time of this estaca) some wheels are unavailable, included although a company has said has not had never this question before.
Said that they could a lot of anything more partorisca me-was quite my failure! In 9 month has 8 unusable goes here!
4 / 5
A four golf twists of cart and wheels combo returned the car of Club of my woman perfectly. A golf walks of cart much better now. Highly it recommends to buy that these are looking the together of original wheels without breaking a bank. They are done like this well and some wheels are 4layer so only like some originals. I add compraventa!
4 / 5
Spouse very good. Some wheels were in 30 psi and a reason is a inital seating to tire to a rim. My manual club of car owners reports 12 to 14 psi, so only left some air was - well to go. State that careers in these wheels for 60 days (alot) and the am not seeing any questions of wear or balanceing subject. Good shot for a prize.
5 / 5
Rims And good wheels. My hubcaps returned like the glove.
My golf the cart is the 2001 Car of Club , and have the newest model hubcaps (2008?)
My old OEM 'Link' (4 spent) is lasted 10 go what time these have had to (also 4 spent).
5 / 5
Buys these for our Tram of Car old Club DS golf cart and has been surprised by a quality. They were exactly that has looked for. Very happy with this compraventa and our golf the calm cart of the the thanks to too much. :-)
4 / 5
My only worry is a quantity of pressure of air in some wheels when they have arrived. Looked the little big. Any sure the one who a recommended pressure would owe that be .In general you love it a wheel so only that I orderly and more, very satisfied this time
4 / 5
the wheels are a lot of Bouncy, has taken wheel down to 17psi, trace around for months of pair. Place psi behind to 22. Still a lot of bouncy. The wheels were very easy to install. Bouncy The wheels are better that flat wheels. For a prize yes, reason any
4 / 5
three wheels were perfect with a pertinent quantity of pressure of air. A tires has the slow to filter how was to look hardly was installed in a golf first cart to be driven.

An inspection has failed to identify a source of a leak. Need to air to be add around the each one 2 days or so many. It can it has to that install a innertube. A lot frustrating. It require to take the to the tent of reparation of the wheel.
5 / 5
Entirely satisfied with these wheels and rims, but more amazing was a súper fast delivery. The repainted some rims partorisca match my cart and look fantastic.
4 / 5
This wheel and the rims have been in my golf cart partorisca the year and has done perfectly- any one filters neither.
4 / 5
The elements were described like this and arrived in the timely way.
4 / 5
A golf twists of the cart and the rims was all that a place has said to be. They return perfectly. Thank you
4 / 5
Has Arrived bundled in two east. My golf the cart is on the one of the north and will not be in fact installing these probably partorisca other weeks of pair at least so it can not comment of record.
5 / 5
Hule Good, good rims, and the perfect access. The value adds partorisca of the money.
4 / 5
Looks the good wheel. The broken and the rims have received in the condition Adds.

Top Customer Reviews: 8" MATTE BLACK ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
4 / 5 Xuan
The cost has verified These wheels were the perfect access partorisca my stock Yamaha G16 golf cart! Some black wheels he 'pop' in of the considerations the looks. Some wheels are the very good quality and have the most aggressive tread then your typical golf the wheels of cart how is perfect as we use ours around the our parco and in a forest! It looks forward to partorisca take the few years of use out of these!
5 / 5 Dalene
Awesome Golf Twists of cart. Installed with ease for my adolescent edges. Done a golf the look of cart adds. So easier buying them on rims already. Engines all has reconstructed, rims and new wheels, is good to go in to an outside reconstructs. Well value a cost.
4 / 5 Lesia
These wheels were the perfect access partorisca my stock Yamaha G16 golf cart! Some black wheels he 'pop' in of the considerations the looks. Some wheels are the very good quality and have the most aggressive tread then your typical golf the wheels of cart how is perfect to the equal that use ours around our park and in a forest! It looks forward to partorisca take the few years of use out of these!
4 / 5 Junie
Adds partorisca look wheel with some aggressive tread. In mine 2000 gas ezgo txt.
4 / 5 Darius
These wheels has been used in the golf cart. Has more flesh on those that some wheels have bought before.
I hope partorisca take more mileage out of them. I will maintain you posted.
4 / 5 Ok
Wheels and has arrived entirely ready partorisca install airy and there is boxed amiably jacked on my cart has take the wheels bet new some on and was has been with these new wheels have wanted to try out of these rugged that look the tread headed to a forest is utmost trace spent again in the minute the good election and reward it add to thank dw
4 / 5 Shondra
has arrived quickly the few days (was this in spite of the current circumstances said it would be the weeks of pair.). They look well. I have been in the be easy is trace already. Celery very that go down a street or in a herb. Very happy with them.
4 / 5 John
Asian to install and I has been ready for gone a lot of grip in a sand. He also the look adds in a paper
4 / 5 Leslie
the wheels have shipped Quickly and was easy to install! They are very pleased with a prize and a compraventa. Walks of cart smoothly once again!
5 / 5 Delta
Hule Very poor, all four wheels have the paving describes & no balanced. My cart hops a lot bad. The appearance is well, but a process of manufacture is horrible.
4 / 5 Belle
Awesome Goes and rim combo! The prize adds! Easy in a turf!
4 / 5 Willena
Likes that it calms can take him out of a box, installs, and go. Good traction in snow.
4 / 5 Simone
Miren utmost and manage the better plot that some old wheels. Rid early also.
4 / 5 Celinda
A lot was wheel of street and neighbour of wheel, has spent my cart behind the life, any fact partorisca pavement use

Top Customer Reviews: 18x8.50-8 with 8x7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5 Ciara
The cost has checked Like this some wheels in my cart looked rough, like this the the cost begun around, and found locally each one that like this, like this the decided partorisca look in amazon, and has run like this cross these, like the price was well, and decided partorisca dip a hule in a street,,,lol, see the one who has done them there, anyways has arrived the prompt day, some looks of these was partorisca add, has come included pre fill with air, partorisca install there are them remarked was the light has bitten big that a some has had them , but thats well, a look of cart adds, more like this around a wheel a lot of zone.
Anyways, would recommend these to any one looking to het some new shoes partorisca his cart
4 / 5 Hayden
The cost has verified Some wheels are fantastic! I have been aired on perfectly! An only question was FedEx in his system of delivery. Three days in the row there is not ridding that it lists that the subject has not been partorisca open. Ossia A residence .
Cela Is not one the fault of a vendor that is FedEx that ships which have been having a lot of questions with lately.
Has not tried Never the delivery there has not been never partorisca seal in my door and this is not the business to the equal that have mentioned sooner.
But like this far to the equal that sees and some rims gives him the 10 more!
Are 66 young years and the female and install some things I less than 15 minutes.
Highly recommend
4 / 5 Priscila
The cost has verified partorisca have the 97 gas Club Car. Ossia The shot adds . The wheels come trace in of the good wheels and has inflated. Easy to exchange with old wheels, was able to verify some brakes a same time and was was and that careers any time.
4 / 5 Neda
The cost has verified partorisca have the 1999 ez goes golf cart that has bought them some wheels partorisca and was the perfect access . I have received some wheels in rims in 4 days in the trace of box and aired on loaning partorisca dip in my cart. All have has had to that do is partorisca take an old some and dip a new some on and has been ready partorisca go. I have been using them the few weeks now and am a lot happy with them.
4 / 5 Rea
The cost has verified My OEM wheels in mine 2004 Electrical Club Crar golf the cart has taken coffins and one has developed the slow leak. These wheels are partorisca come increases in a correct colour 'bronzed' or beige wheels that matched my cart. Installing was easy with the simple paving jack partorisca take a cart in an air. They have come with a pressure of same correct wheel. My OEM the wheels were the wheel slightly wider with the model of different tread, but these wheels am returned my cart so only well. The traction is well, the walk is smooth, and the noise of wheel is down. I any wan't the knobby sale partorisca go to write why these frames partorisca more than the noise in a subject paved I travesa. Very happy!
5 / 5 Alison
The cost checked after looking for locally and in an internet has selected these wheels and of the wheels partorisca my cart. Utilisation a cart like the 'goat of yard' partorisca cure of the mine small acreage, hauling tools and my old tired organism to and fro! My wheels were bald, broken with the age and a wheel was slightly has bent. A new some drive like new, and was the value adds has compared to a competition. They have included arrived with a pressure of correct air!
4 / 5 Ernestine
The cost has checked Returns my Easy-Gone golfs cart. The good looks and improved steering and walk.
There is Crager hub cover them and turn perfectly.
An on-all look Utmost!!
5 / 5 Gema
The cost has verified very usually write the description but these wheels are of sound! But partorisca give you the bosses have had to that arrive to change out of the mine A-arm bushing cup and inferior before it has dipped in these wheels. It have to that be something to verify first has dipped any wheels in your cart. But you look of wheels to be the upper notch.
4 / 5 Shenita
The cost has verified This was the shot adds ! I priced Several options and has decided this was a More Buy. Some wheels have arrived at the head of time and was the snap partorisca install. Highly recommend.
5 / 5 Hassie
The cost has checked Was skeptical, looked too much well the price partorisca a product. The wheels have arrived promptly and was exactly as it has announced. 4 new wheels are trace on 4 new rims, everything aired on and ready partorisca go. You trace well until my EZ-IDA TXT golf cart.

Ran him for the week and am still very impressed with them. Shopping again.
5 / 5 Mitchel
As some wheels in my cart looked rough, like this the the compraventa begun around, and found locally each one that like this, like this the decided partorisca look in amazon, and has run like this cross these, like the prize was well, and decided partorisca dip a hule in a street,,,lol, see the one who has done them there, anyways has arrived the prompt day, some looks of these was partorisca add, has come included pre fill with air, partorisca install there are them remarked was the light has bitten big that a some has had them , but thats well, a look of cart adds, more like this around a wheel a lot of zone.
Anyways, would recommend these to any one looking to het some new shoes partorisca his cart
5 / 5 Karl
Some wheels are fantastic! I have been aired on perfectly! An only question was FedEx in his system of delivery. Three days in the row there is not ridding that it lists that the subject has not been partorisca open. Ossia A residence .
Cela Is not one the fault of a vendor that is FedEx that ships which have been having a lot of questions with lately.
Has not tried Never the delivery there is not never state partorisca seal in my door and this is not the business to the equal that have mentioned sooner.
But like this far to the equal that sees and some rims gives him the 10 more!
Are 66 young years and the female and install some things I less than 15 minutes.
Highly recommend👍
5 / 5 Vasiliki
have the ‘97 gas Club Car. Ossia The shot adds . The wheels come trace in of the good wheels and has inflated. Easy to exchange with old wheels, was able to verify some brakes a same time and was was and that careers any time.
4 / 5 Akiko
Have the 1999 ez goes golf cart that has bought them some wheels for and was the perfect access . I have received some wheels in rims in 4 days in the trace of box and aired on loaning to dip in my cart. All have has had to that do is to take an old some and dip a new some on and has been ready to go. I have been using them the few weeks now and am very happy with them.
5 / 5 Josef
Is returned my Easy-Gone golf cart. The good looks and has improved steering and walk.
Have Crager hub Cover them and turn perfectly.
Does an on-all look Utmost!!
5 / 5 Natalya
Mina OEM go in mine 2004 Electrical Club Crar golf the cart has taken coffins and one has developed the slow leak. These wheels are to come increases in a correct colour 'bronzed' or beige wheels that matched my cart. Installing was easy with the simple paving jack to take a cart in an air. They have come with a pressure of same correct wheel. Mina OEM the wheels were the wheel slightly wider with the model of different tread, but these wheels am returned my cart so only well. The traction is well, the walk is smooth, and the noise of wheel is down. I a lot wan't he knobby sale to go to write reason these frames for more than the noise in a subject paved I travesía. Very happy!
4 / 5 Keven
After looking for locally and in an internet has selected these wheels and of the wheels for my cart. Utilisation a cart like the 'goat of yard' to cure of the mine small acreage, hauling tools and my old tired organism to and fro! My wheels were bald, broken with the age and a wheel was slightly has bent. A new some drive like new, and was the value adds has compared to a competition. His included arrived with a pressure of correct air!
5 / 5 Milford
This was the shot adds ! I priced Several options and has decided this was a More Buy. Some wheels have arrived at the head of time and was the snap to install. Highly recommend.
4 / 5 Silvia
A lot usually write the description but these wheels are of sound! But to give you the bosses have had to that arrive to change out of the mine A-arm bushing cup and inferior before it has dipped in these wheels. It have to that be something to verify first has dipped any wheels in your cart. But you look of wheels to be the upper notch.
5 / 5 Davida
Was skeptical, looked too much well the prize for a product. The wheels have arrived promptly and was exactly to the equal that has announced. 4 new wheels are trace on 4 new rims, all aired on and ready to go. You trace well until mine EZ-IDA TXT golf cart.

Ran him for the week and am still very impressed with them. Shopping again.
4 / 5 Shenna
The old wheels were decayed and falling averts. I have ordered this Saturday and they have arrived today, Wednesday before midday. The wheels are four spent and look the abundance raises. Some rims are perfect. An installation was the breeze and was and running goes in 1/2 now. Helps partorisca have the wrench of impact and the good paving jack.
Better prize and a quality and the service could not be better.
4 / 5 Marcell
The look Of wheels and career adds! Service A lot WELL of this company. They are exited of his way to do sure my question in a pressure of air has been answered quickly. Highly recommend.
5 / 5 Nellie
Way easier to take new wheels partorisca my golf cart. The wheels arrive inflated, trace in of the wheels and ready partorisca go. Simply it installs in my cart and go.
4 / 5 Brad
Partorisca A prize am satisfied extremely. The wheels go in some wheels and plenaries to air ready partorisca install. I have been driving on the partorisca the few months now and any question.
5 / 5 Gail
Any of some 4 wheels was true. Each one which so it wobbles bit it. Well partorisca the golf cart. It has had to that install spacers on 1 wheel.
4 / 5 Daysi
Has included some wheels have been aired up. The smooth walk with which some wheels has been substituted in my golf cart. The prize adds for wheels and rims. Fast ship also.
4 / 5 Paz
Substitutions partorisca out of Ez Goes golf gone in the big box already in some rims. Easy peasy.
4 / 5 Casandra
The product adds, he on-book of time, but hubcap has resisted too small for my prompt Yamaha G1 chrome tame hubcaps. Solved with this big plus hubcaps:
4 / 5 Cheryl
Easy to install, the nave was fast and rid sooner that has promised. The apt & quality was perfect for our warehouse golf cart.
4 / 5 Linh
Has-liked me a prize, and yes calm go them partorisca use in a street, calm then could have the bit of an uneven walk. This in spite of in a golf is is well.
4 / 5 Lindsy
Wheels and wheels of sound partorisca of the money. 👍👍
Can not beat this extracted free nave.
Thank you
5 / 5 Elise
Apparently any one the good wheel partorisca our streets in our senior community.
5 / 5 Stanford
Looks good quality, has not loved a colour of some wheels but the together economic of hub cover them has solved that question.
5 / 5 Eleanore
Easy to install , a lot of more economic prize of venue golf tent of cart.
5 / 5 Corene
Breaking some free dice to take some the old wheels was was the real workout. Reinstalling A new was the breeze.
5 / 5 Gala
Exactly to the equal that has announced. Ossia My second order thus produced.
5 / 5 Georgina
When These have come, I deflated his, Slime added and king-has inflated. Partorisca The cart that chairs much more that is to drive, account on to to the Slime so only likes in trailers and of wheel barrows. It likes-me a model of tread.
4 / 5 Abbey
Produced excellent and pricing, pleasantly surprised
4 / 5 Vonda
Like this described. Pressure of double verified air, is something on. Probably I do not owe that partorisca the few years, but to good sure would order again. You recommend to any the one who precise wheels partorisca his golf cart.
4 / 5 Lorenza
Has been now of wheels of substitutes in a golf the cart and these beige rims have dressed some wheels and a global look of a cart.
5 / 5 Mariko
Exactly like this described and súper fast nave, compraventa with confidence!
5 / 5 Carson
Has arrived punctually still with a haste navideña. We have not had time partorisca install them still. We use a golf cart partorisca press snow in a property. The look of wheels goes partorisca do a work.
5 / 5 Velda
I add partorisca look wheels,accesses correctly and a prize was right
4 / 5 Betsy
has Done adds and Golf walk of cart like this more smoothly.
5 / 5 Dorthea
Likes the quality has expected. I add partorisca a prize. Fast delivery.
5 / 5 Jeneva
Has appreciated a fact that is to be gather and the air has had in of the wheels ready partorisca locate in golfs cart.

Top Customer Reviews: 12" Golf Cart ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 14 ratings
5 / 5 Avelina
I have purchased these partorisca my golf cart and installed him. It has taken he partorisca the walk and everything felt well, smooth walk and enough enough. After dipping in the prejudice has taken he for another walk and some wheels felt likes was out of net, like this every time the walk now locates rough. It softens it was a bit yes calm walk he enough. I have had a lot another golf the carts and they would have some rough walk but not liking these. I guess have has expected the newest wheels.
5 / 5 Burma
Awesome Wheels. Installed in ezgo TXT model. Bolted On easy and quickly.
5 / 5 Herbert
The wheels are exactly the one who a Golf the cart has required, Amur some Wheels and a service was fantastic, My Hat goes was the Zak!!!, Give the graces for all your help! Remain waiting for the mine compraventa after wheels for mine another cart. The people please to agree a Lug the dice go in two measures, Level 1/2-20 UNF and Metric measure.
5 / 5 Claudine
Has to that say that ossia one of a better Amazon purchases that I have done. These awesome the wheels and the same wheels do the cart of Jane of the simple looks quite damm well. They are very pleased.
5 / 5 Marcelle
Adds to look wheels. The walk is smooth also. Bolted Right on to 2013 EZ-IDA RXV. It gives the graces for speedy nave.
4 / 5 Glynda
These wheels and the rims are good-looking and look fantastic in my golf cart.
4 / 5 Jarod
Awesome Looking rims and wheels. It has transformed entirely a look of my golf cart. Also, measures of trace of one 8' to a 12' access perfectly and has there was not rubbing has included to spend 3 adults that traces in my rear chair. A lot unsolicited compliments dipping these on!!
4 / 5 Latia
All look adds but an only thing has not concerned me the paralizaciones was some discharge of centre. It have not matched a photo that is to be announce
5 / 5 Tammie
Sure mark that has the thin returning when presionando a lug given. I have used my old some and a wall of one returning was too fat for one 3 of some 4 holes. Has has had to that do the course to a tent of hardware to take the thin wall that returns. Another that that, the utmost look and any rubs in my car of club DS. My cart does not have ANY IMPULSE. In fact the feel like it has obtained the mile or 2 MPH that goes of 8 rim of thumb and wheels also. (Electrical cart)
5 / 5 Allene
Awesome wheels. Installed in ezgo TXT model. Bolted On easy and quickly.
4 / 5 Kathrin
Some wheels and the wheels are the perfect access. Has the 1989 Car of Club with, as you could imagine, an old shabby suspension. An addition of some wheels and the wheels have improved a walk considerably. We are a lot happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5 Robby
Everything looks partorisca add but an only thing has not concerned me the paralizaciones was some discharge of centre. It have not matched a photo that is to be announce
4 / 5 Mariann
the time of delivery Adds. The wheels were good and clean without scratches.
5 / 5 Emelia
Go a lot well would buy them again! They look utmost! I require a plus lug die this in spite of reason one has been undressed.

Top Customer Reviews: 10" SILVER ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
4 / 5 Dreama
The cost has verified These wheels am returned in 1991 EZGO without the modification and the look add. A joint of the service of the client was adds also.
4 / 5 Frederic
The cost has checked is Gone in time and was full of air. I scrape partorisca have so only his on. They are directional wheels so the calm mark sure dipped him on a right way. Really they my golf look of acute cart. I add tors and rims partorisca a price. I dipped him in mine 2013 president of club golf cart.
5 / 5 Reiko
The cost has checked orders looking wheels and tires perfect record,
5 / 5 Sonja
The cost has verified All was announced like this well and well looking.
4 / 5 Izetta
The cost has checked Wow! They look inclusos better in person. They will do my look of cart adds. Excited partorisca aim them was.
4 / 5 Doreen
The cost has verified These are utmost looking wheels that scrapes well on without the modifications have required.
4 / 5 Artie
The cost checked has Done all a difference in a look of our golf cart. ( Had wheels accionaras before). The quality adds!
5 / 5 Tresa
The cost has checked loves some few wheels and of the wheels. Among a box. Hard to move
5 / 5 Crystle
The cost has verified Incredibly punctual service, the reasonable price has compared the local retail. It produces like this you announce it.
4 / 5 Jeremiah
These wheels and the wheels are fantastic. His really dressed on my cart. I have situated you grieve an order, Golf distribute of the cart contacted partorisca do sure that the frames and the model have had. Some wheels have been rid with some trace of wheels and aired up together with the together full of chrome lug dice and discharge of centre. All was first tax ! To good sure recommend these wheels and vendor!
4 / 5 Matilda
These wheels am returned in 1991 EZGO without the modification and the look add. A joint of the service of the client was adds also.
5 / 5 Nana
Is gone in time and was full of air. I scrape partorisca have so only his on. They are directional wheels so the calm mark sure dipped him on a right way. Really they my golf look of acute cart. I add tors and rims partorisca a prize. I dipped him in mine 2013 president of club golf cart.
5 / 5 Roscoe
Wow! They look inclusos better in person. They will do my look of cart adds. Excited partorisca aim them was.
5 / 5 Romaine
These are utmost looking wheels that scrapes well on without the modifications have required.
5 / 5 Vicente
Has done all a difference in a look of our golf cart. ( Had wheels accionarías before). The quality adds!
5 / 5 Hanna
The shot adds partorisca of the money.
The vendor there is rid quickly and was timely with the response to the question has had.
4 / 5 Kasandra
Loves some few wheels and of the wheels. Among a box. Hard to move
4 / 5 Elouise
Incredibly punctual service, the reasonable prize has compared the local retail. It produces like this you announce it.
4 / 5 Marry
Glorious wheels (and wheels), the value adds. Rid punctual.
4 / 5 Caridad
Some wheels return perfectly in mine 96 Car of Club DS, and look utmost.... Súper The service of client there is rid on-time.
5 / 5 Rudolf
For far surpassed that has expected, there is rid punctually .
4 / 5 Cornelia
The service of client adds yes calm the precise. The look of wheels adds thank you!
4 / 5 Virgina
The experience adds highly recommends arrived like this described good-looking rims
5 / 5 Ferdinand
Arrived in the timely fashion. Well looking wheels.
Can not expect take them on.
5 / 5 Jeanette
Would not know a quality of some wheels and wheels. It was able to take an old some have repaired two goes him these have arrived. When I have tried to return, his mandated have paid partorisca a eshipping mine' and a nave behind to them!
A total of the $ 100. Needless Partorisca Say, maintained him partorisca use the few years. They were totally unapologetic partorisca this outrageous cost.

Top Customer Reviews: 10" Vampire ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 22 ratings
4 / 5 Carmine
Wheels And wheels of sound. I have installed the 4 impulse of boxes of bloc to do this better look. There is not any offset as I have to take 1 1/2 spacers.
5 / 5 Tawnya
These wheels and the wheels are awesome!! Sper The product adds and shipping very quickly!! AAA+++
4 / 5 Noreen
Update down. I use your old lugs! A lugs routed separately was junk or has not matched our master of nut, has almost lost the wheel.
The wheels and the wheels are of sound! Even so, three lugs undressed during installing, only used old ones like this a reason for only 4 stars.
The nave was the bit to confuse so that it was to provide clue for USPS which has finished only when being a lugs. FedEx Hand-held visit later and visit.
5 / 5 Echo
Tour And look of wheels awesome in cart of golf . An only thing is nuts of the no apt lung in my Yamaha was loose . As I require to go to spend more money to buy lug nuts that apt .
5 / 5 Roderick
It produces very well a thing to look for is installing wheels in cart so that has the necessity of directional master to look prisoner.
5 / 5 Laquanda
It attaches to look visit and visit. Very satisfied with a product. Taken some wheels and the visit remains very timely.
5 / 5 Bernita
Awesome Wheels And rims. Very well on and it was road .
5 / 5 Carly
No the looks of bad product partorisca surprise but of the discharges of centre is free a lugs is tight but one covers rattles goin down one issues another while I want the
5 / 5 Pilar
Wheels and look of wheels awesome in golfs cart . An only thing is dice of the lung is not returned in mine Yamaha was to free . As I require partorisca go to spend more money partorisca buy lug since apt .
5 / 5 Ada
The product adds, fast nave! The vendor has achieved was partorisca ensure has taken a correct lugs has shipped. VERY happy with these wheels! Easy installs!
4 / 5 Kia
Produces a lot well a thing partorisca look for east installing wheels on cart so that has the look of directional model requires stops.
4 / 5 Elden
The wheel extends the rim has spent partorisca protect a rim! Some 22' height of wheel of the plus. In my application partorisca the Car Club DS with MJFX 6' impulse, requires an additional 1' spacer. This can not be true with everything installs, Heim the joint was with 1/8' of a wall lateralmente. Otherwise The a lot good look to a cart.
5 / 5 Josefine
Like a look of some wheels and some wheels, easy to install and has been rid less than the week of date of mandate. Amur That there is not had to that upload a cart on, takes to the trafficante, argues on prize ..............
4 / 5 Mohammad
The wheels and the wheels were perfect, fill to 18.6 lbs and a lug the dice am returned like the glove. Shopping they again!
5 / 5 Lisa
Update to down. Utilisation your old lugs! A lugs has sent for separate was junk or there is not matched our model of edge, there is almost has lost the broken.
The wheels and the wheels are of sound! This in spite of, three lugs undressed during installing, so only used old some for this a reason for only 4 stars.
The nave was the bit to confuses has to that way that be to resupply that it follows paralización USPS which has finalised so only when being a lugs. FedEx More there is rid late of the wheels and wheels.
5 / 5 Qiana
Wheels and wheels of sound. I have installed the 4” impulse of boxes of blockade to do this better look. There is not any offset to the equal that have had to that take 1 1/2” spacers.
5 / 5 Nicolette
These wheels and the wheels are awesome!! Súper The product adds and nave really fast!! AAA+++
5 / 5 Rebecka
Really looks well in mine lifted golf cart. Fast response.
5 / 5 Sharee
Tires look awesome! Really they improve a golf look of carts. The only thing has not been prepared partorisca was a width of some wheels. I have installed the 6 impulse of thumb the box and these wheels still are rubbing in a frame and of the parts of a box of impulse. The spacers Of wheel are the must !
5 / 5 Johnette
I add partorisca look wheels and wheels. Very satisfied with a product. Received some wheels and wheels in a lot of timely manor.
5 / 5 Shyla
This quality of look adds and good wheels, well looking wheels.
Has shipped very quickly.
4 / 5 Launa
Was some wheels esatte have had and some wheels were of sound. Extremely it satisfies

Top Customer Reviews: MaxAuto 24x12-12 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 15 ratings
5 / 5 Tegan
Purchased this wheel partorisca my JD tower of commercial zero. It looks partorisca be good quality on the dot of the prize adds. I recommend
4 / 5 Dona
Pertinent wheels partorisca our service of priest of professional gram. Installed in the Scag mower without subjects.
4 / 5 Susannah
Has dipped these in mine JD GX345. They are utmost and returns correctly!
5 / 5 Renato
A lot of turns of quality with tonnes of tread. It can not be happier
4 / 5 Stephine
Good quality and has arrived before the time has estimated
4 / 5 Babette
wheels of Sound partorisca use in my turn of zero mower
4 / 5 Emelina
So only installed. They were easy to do with, although I have used the car of wheel. Used partorisca substitute some wheels in a Exmark Leisure Z zero turn mower. They look hule decent and the good thickness. An only thing is is rounded more in a tread that would like me when in of operative psi. But it have to that do so only well.
4 / 5 Maisha
These llantas has been very comfortable the installation, sinned questions , the product has arrived like this included has had the description, my uses of husband he partorisca his cortadora professional of garden Dixie Chopper and cushions a lot well , in fact he the take the ache of the waist , probacado for the llantas that there was previously, how were hard these edges súper , would go back him to him buys it
4 / 5 Chasity
has used he partorisca my gram mower and was to the smallest plot that some original some this is to go in a gram mower has been disappointed reason the smallest wheels can no any grip it heel when cutting herb when they have supposed to has been a measure esatta same like my original a lot
4 / 5 Sondra
Be conscious some wheels do not maintain some squared was the pointed form in some photos. I ordered him specifically been due to of the this to party that has had it in mine zero-turn. Once the taken installed and inflated them, has the zone to step rounded, more resembled a ATV goes. I have loved a square was zone to step like this loves it patch to contact big that touches an earth. This be has said, look to be the very done wheel.
5 / 5 Kenyatta
Perfecto OEM wheels. The quality and the tread are. Súper Fast nave and highly recommend.
4 / 5 Denice
Has purchased this wheel for mine JD tower of commercial zero. It looks to be good quality on the dot of the prize adds. I recommend
4 / 5 Steve
Astonishingly the fast delivery and any look of wheels of sound. Taken his trace and bed for the season of mowing. The prize was the good shot has compared the venue To trafficante. Thank you!
5 / 5 Dorinda
Pertinent wheels for our service of priest of professional gram. Installed in the Scag mower without subjects.
4 / 5 Glynis
The nave and the fast service ADDS, will do it again!!!


Related YouTube Video: