10 Best Golf Club Heads -

15,283 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Gofotu Golf Head Weight 2pcs. 5g/10g/15g/20g/25g/30g/35g/40g Golf Custom Weights+Red Wrench Fit Titleist Scotty Cameronā€¦ Gofotu Golf Head Weight 2pcs. 5g/10g/15g/20g/25g/30g/35g/40g Golf Custom Weights+Red Wrench Fit Titleist Scotty Cameronā€¦ Gofotu
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Gofotu Golf Weight 2pcs 5g/10g/15g/20g/25g/30g/35g/40g Golf Weights Wrench Kit Fit Titleist Scotty Cameron Putterā€¦ Gofotu Golf Weight 2pcs 5g/10g/15g/20g/25g/30g/35g/40g Golf Weights Wrench Kit Fit Titleist Scotty Cameron Putterā€¦ Gofotu
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Gofotu 2pcs 5g/10g/15g/20g/25g/30g/35g/40g Choose Weight Golf Custom Weights Compatible with Titleist Scotty Cameronā€¦ Gofotu 2pcs 5g/10g/15g/20g/25g/30g/35g/40g Choose Weight Golf Custom Weights Compatible with Titleist Scotty Cameronā€¦ Gofotu
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Gofotu 1Pcs. Golf Club Head Weights for Cobra King SZ Speedzone Driver 6/8/10/12/14/16g Choice Weight Red Gofotu 1Pcs. Golf Club Head Weights for Cobra King SZ Speedzone Driver 6/8/10/12/14/16g Choice Weight Red Gofotu
8.9
Score
View Product
5 Volf Golf Custom Aftermarket Putter Weights 2pcs 5/10/15/20/25/30/35g Compatible with Odyssey O-Works Putter Volf Golf Custom Aftermarket Putter Weights 2pcs 5/10/15/20/25/30/35g Compatible with Odyssey O-Works Putter Volf
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Gofotu Aftermarket Golf Weight 2g/4g/6g/8g/10g/12g/14g/16g/18g Compatible with Callaway Mavrik Epic Flash Sub Zeroā€¦ Gofotu Aftermarket Golf Weight 2g/4g/6g/8g/10g/12g/14g/16g/18g Compatible with Callaway Mavrik Epic Flash Sub Zeroā€¦ Gofotu
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Gofotu Golf Club Head Driver Weight Screw 6.5g/8.5/10g/12g/13.5g/15.5g/17.5g/ 19g for Choice Fit Callaway 2020 MAVRIKā€¦ Gofotu Golf Club Head Driver Weight Screw 6.5g/8.5/10g/12g/13.5g/15.5g/17.5g/ 19g for Choice Fit Callaway 2020 MAVRIKā€¦ Gofotu
8.1
Score
View Product
8 GOOACTION Golf Custom Putter Weights Green Lucky Four-Leaf Shamrock Clover 2PCS (5g 10g 15g 20g 25g 30g 35g 40gā€¦ GOOACTION Golf Custom Putter Weights Green Lucky Four-Leaf Shamrock Clover 2PCS (5g 10g 15g 20g 25g 30g 35g 40gā€¦ GOOACTION
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Gofotu Golf Weight Kit fit Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero Drivers 2g4g6g8g10g12g14g16g18g one Set Gofotu Golf Weight Kit fit Callaway Epic Flash Sub Zero Drivers 2g4g6g8g10g12g14g16g18g one Set Gofotu
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Volf Golf Custom Aftermarket Putter Weights 2pcs 5/10/15/20/25/30/35g Compatible with Odyssey Stroke Lab Series Putter Volf Golf Custom Aftermarket Putter Weights 2pcs 5/10/15/20/25/30/35g Compatible with Odyssey Stroke Lab Series Putter Volf
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Golf Club Heads Products

What is Golf Club Heads?


Top Customer Reviews: Gofotu Golf Weight ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Any bad at all considering a prize. Some works of tool, calm so only has to that do sure have a right technician partorisca break a OEM some free partorisca a first time but with which concealed, easy work.
Some weights are some the scale, they fĆ­o on amiably.

One the small complaint is a orings has used in these is the tad small as they do not seal partorisca water also. So only I have stuck any 018 orings in the and everything is well.
5 / 5
Has ordered a 5pair of g. They return good and flush to a putter. My only 2 flus is:

1. They weigh 6g in place of 5g. I do not go him partorisca return on 1g but come on, the take well.

2. They are shinier that an original hanged. I in fact like a look partorisca contrast but yes is looking for a party esatta to a rest of the yours putter, look elsewhere.
4 / 5
The tool has bent on in the first place try! I have had to that use pliers so only for the curve behind for use. Tool of economic metal! The weights were well, there is not matched numbers equally, a work.
4 / 5
Thought that it had ordered 5 by means of 40 hanged of g and the box of wrench. I have received two 40 g hanged and the wrench. I have confused it loses orderly or the element was to lose elected can said me.

So only very sure the one who past can clear for me

Thank you David
5 / 5
returns properly and has added a weight has required taste while dipping. Rule wieghts was so only a lot quite enough.
5 / 5
Likes one feels of additional weight in a putter boss.
Can require drench putter boss in of the very hot water for several minutes to take that they exist hanged
4 / 5
Experiences for 2020 Scotty square back 2. Apt well. Excellent with which produced of phase. Very pleased. The looks of the wrench well has built.
4 / 5
Looks And feels well, but does not take a work done. The weight of factory is a lot of the tight and this tool is not quite strong to break a focuses.
4 / 5
The fact adds. I have finalised partorisca shave some 15weights of g down to 11g partorisca achieve a perfect feels.
4 / 5
The pins Of tool have bent enough quickly, any where near quite strong to use. The waste of money are fearful

Top Customer Reviews: Gofotu 2pcs ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Gofotu I weights have done in mine 2020 Scotty Cameron Speciale Selects Squareback 2 putter. Happy has taken it casualidad with them. A special note: These weights are even more attentive in weights that a OEM 10weight of g pre-installed in mine Special Selects Squareback 2 putter. Some 10weights of g in fact heavy approx. In my stairs and a Gofotu the one of fact has weighed hanged in partorisca some 5weights of g and partorisca some 15weights of g. Going partorisca buy the red 10.Āŗnsemble Of g and red 20g dips now partorisca more admitting. They look utmost also!
4 / 5
One has weighed 30.8, and another 30.4. If they were compatible, would have maintained him. I do not love my putter was balance. Neither owe a weight be afterwards to the full gram was. They look well. The only desire has had a same weight.

Top Customer Reviews: Volf Golf Custom ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
4 / 5
BUYER BEWARE! The product has been received like this described, but aftermarket quality of this element is not well. I have ordered a together of (2) 35weight of g to substituted a level 15g OEM hanged. Installed a prime minister an easily. A portion of metal of the interior of a second, with a female torx returning, snapped immediately, with minimum pressure, when a weight bottomed is gone in a putter boss (sees a picture), destroying a red plastic coverage. It was able to find that it is remained of a plastic and adhesive coverage that behind in, but has the chunk of him missing. A good informative is, a weight is in place. A bad informative is, is not never exiting unless I drill it or has beaten was. It does not squander your money. Spend an extra and buy a OEM version.
4 / 5
Some weights return well quite and looked to be of a correct weight. This in spite of, a red disk inserts/inserts has fallen was after the month or so much. It would have been easy the glue behind in but has fallen is gone in a course and I have any idea where is.
4 / 5
Has bought an odyssey or-of the works 2 ball putter and a 15weight of g comes with era woefully light for my flavour. It was during a place and expected more the weight would help. After substituting with a 35weight of g there is remarked the enormous difference and accuracy and feel is spectacular.
5 / 5
Gone back perfectly. Reason is these any one done here in some the EUA has had to order of Cina. It has taken weeks to take here.
4 / 5
Perfect access! Construction very precise, calm would not know it never has not been the factory has done. These weights are a real shot . Used an old Taylormade tool of engine for presionar.
4 / 5
Control of poor quality. These have not been to cut properly likes to describe where a tool goes is undressed. I have looked for to send the vendor multiple messages without response anything in the substitution. So only I maintain the hand that he his invernadero in. It goes to golf do or to somewhere roughly more than confidence.
4 / 5
Does not return an odyssey 7 with or coverage washer in a weight , would not owe that be a subject has resupplied a weight does not result free and I free the. I am guessing an or the helps of coverage close a weight in and helps to maintain moisture was for easy scrolling
5 / 5
Perfect access like the substitution directed for a 15g hanged of regular odyssey. Highly recommend!!
4 / 5
Has ordered hanged additional for my Odyssey Or Work putter and is utmost
5 / 5
The red plastic coverage is fallen off I afterwards uses very small.

Too bad, I like an extra weight.
4 / 5
Sent a wrong element. It has taken the tool of surca of the club more than a putter the weight has paid takes.
4 / 5
Buys the putt laboratory of has shot a, wants to know if a box of weight of a putt or-red of the work remains to a laboratory of has shot, to try to change an image of mine putt
4 / 5
Good solution as I prefer the heavy plus putter. Some weights are very done and has not had any question in substituting my regular weights with these new one has purchased by means of Amazon

Top Customer Reviews: Gofotu Aftermarket ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
Any way this would have to that be more dollars of pair. But, when a phase is small, pays a prize, I supposition.

Top Customer Reviews: GOOACTION Golf ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
They are done perfectly and precisely. I have bought two insiemi of two different weights, and tried him both. Solved partorisca one of some insiemi and use them in mine Special Newport 2. An extra weight give better feels, although your mileage can vary. (Inability: 2)
5 / 5
The access Perfecto and look utmost! Exactly like this described and good quality!
4 / 5
Installed these 15weights of g in mine Newport 2 Notchback immediately - easy apt - abonos looking has produced.
4 / 5
So only that has required partorisca a perfect weight and feel in mine Newport 2.

Top Customer Reviews: Gofotu Golf Weight ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
This box of weight is fantastic - and yes, work partorisca a Maverik line of engine also! Has the selection adds of weight and among the very a lot spending if - a that accesses amiably in any golfs stock exchange. A prize and the quality can not be has beaten!

Top Customer Reviews: Volf Golf Custom ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
I have verified some weights have weighed exactly a quantity specified in my digital stairs. They return snugly to my Odyssey Triple Clue 10. Also they look almost identical to an original. I have comprised the picture of them installed.
4 / 5
Received it so only and can not expect dipped the on. I have had a leaf of laboratory of shot of odyssey putter, has found was the light of has bitten for me. During my past 4 round of golf, was short dipping it. My initial test with Matt mine to dip in home was positive. It felt impact solider . A circle of ball roughly 1 - 1.5 long feet. Some looks of a look of the almost identical weight, but can see a different calm dipped that afterwards to the each one like this another. I will revise or dip additional description with which 2 rounder that golf in 2 weeks.
4 / 5
Seldom do the descriptions but this product was like this disappointing. One of one 25 graham the weights are not is returned even a wrench (the another was a lot of). I have ordered also one 5 gram and he have not been in the not being that I have taken of a gasket. Also the decor the part has gone down so only of point (ossia a prime minister 5 minutes )?!?
5 / 5
Ossia My second compraventa of a Volf the weights Done of commission, and is returned/work perfectly
5 / 5
Grieve I screwed the in, a dish of face is fallen off of one of them.
5 / 5
Hule gasket In a weight pealed was when presionado.
4 / 5
I have taken exactly that has ordered. The access and the quality add with fast free nave. Thank you
4 / 5
Very simple to install. Added a weight of boss has looked for.


Related YouTube Video: