10 Best Household Batteries -

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: Amazon Basics 4 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
I have tried a EA battery of mark of Amazon partorisca measure to discover a real usable capacity as compared to a EA Duracell Procell battery. Some results have aimed that a battery of Amazon is roughly 88 percent a capacity of a Duracell. If calculations a cost for capacity of unit, some batteries are almost identical. A battery of Amazon was in fact slightly more expensive when represented in side for now of Watt. Because of this I probably would choose a Procell ( can take the good prize on he) so only reason means fewer transmissions of frequent battery. A battery of Amazon is the surprisingly good battery this in spite of. Probably you grieve note a difference in capacity, as if you do not want to compraventa of time of the waste around then his the good election.

Has treated also a same test in Duracell Copper Cup, and Energizer Max. His action was almost identical to a Procell. More curiously, I have tried a Energizer Definite Lithium EA cell. This cell was 4 times a cost of the procell in $ for cell! This in spite of a capacity was so only 1.5 times that of a Procell. As it does not squander your money in these batteries, is much more expensive for unit of capacity. A capacity of all these batteries have been measured in Hours of Watt. Here it is some numbers .

EA Battery of amazon = Wh. My cost for cell = $ . Side for now of Watt = $
EA Duracell Procell = Wh. My cost for cell = $ . Side for now of Watt = $
EA Energizer Lithium = Wh. My cost for cell = $ . Side for now of Watt = $

This test has been done using a op-amp circuit to maintain the constant of current load in 100mine. The voltage and the current were logged ounce for the minute and this data has had the habit of calculates a Amp-Now with the 0.8 volt cutoff. A Watt-the hour was calculated then to multiply a Amp-Now for a half voltage of a start of one tries 0.8 volts. All the batteries have mentioned has been tried using this same method. It remarks that a capacity of these batteries can change dramatically under different conditions. A same battery under the heavy load will have the fraction of a capacity that go down it the light load. This data is a lot so only for the comparison when choosing that it cost of battery to buy in reward it. Unless your device uploads a battery in the constant current of 100mine.

In summery, some batteries of the amazon is not bad battery (at least based in this test that use a EA cell). If you choose the tent around for the battery of mark of the name, stay in or down $ for cell. Anything up $ for the cell will be more type for capacity of unit that a battery of Amazon. Oh, And to good sure rests out of a Energizer Lithium unless it spends is not a subject. These batteries are so only value an additional cost if your application requires the light weight and relatively battery of big capacity to all the cost lateralmente. These batteries are surprisingly light weight has compared to a .
5 / 5
Has been buying EA and AAA battery of Amazon Basics for the pair of years now. They have changed recently a packaging (and probably a costruttore) and now his so only last half like this long. I have tried the pair of Duracell AAs to try my hypothesis and is lasted almost three times like this long. I have loved piece buying these batteries of Amazon, but results that, in around $ each one which so and $ for Duracell, is even more economic global that buying mark of name. This in spite of, extremely is that it disappoints to look them deliberately fall a quality and in the force to purchase battery more frequently. Has there is pulled basically it bait-and-transmission with us, sucking us in with battery of big quality and then trading them was for lemons without falling a prize commensurately. His packaging can be frustration -free, but these batteries sure are not .
5 / 5
Does not buy these. I have saved it stirs it of $ east, this in spite of have begun once the use had him at least 8 to explode, leak and corrode. I use him in the blind faculty and has had 2 of some cartridges of battery for a invidente $ 20 each one considering the be has substituted. Movement T purchases these. You take it to take my money behind reason have has wanted to these manually for when some originals have failed, which has begun in Jan 2018.

8 failures in 3 months have begun once use them costing me on $ 40 to substitute some headlines of battery have broken.
5 / 5
Has loved this battery when have in the first place begun to buy them. They were economic and looked to last. I have bought then 48! Have more - imagined economic for one (4) dozen - Big deception! Any so only does not resist the load in the device, has died in fact exiting of a shrink wrap. Has has had to that done the pair literally the falls averts in the camera. Felizmente Has not had any harm. I expect big quality of Amazon basic product - usually is utmost - but these batteries are terrible!.
4 / 5
Has read the plot of descriptions and convinced a AmazonBasics EA the alcaline batteries were to be the good compraventa . Nope. It has dipped the pair in my far TV, and inside the month a TV said to substitute some batteries been due to low power. I have decided to verify some new some legislations out of a wrapper with my battery declares. 8 mark the new batteries tried - all 8 in a red in a totally dead battery, but so only inside a red. Travesía Next to Imposición of House, has chosen on a big band of Energizer EA battery and has done a same test on him. 8 For 8 all in a green in my battery declares.

Oh Well, Any lovely crying in $ 13 value of feeble battery. They are sure another has had the regime adds with one same AmazonBasics EA battery. I have loved so only add my experience like this another can do a decision has informed. Good regime!
4 / 5
Law, absolutely! And they look really pleasant and come packaged well. But, his so only any last very long.
For example, has two small edges of the lights of fairy concealed is addicted battery (pictured with EA battery for comparison of measure). Each precise edge 3 EA battery. Has the timer that leaves for 8 hours to use every day. When A ikeabrand the dead batteries (after being into use for 1 year), has substituted some batteries with this amazon basics battery. An amazon the basic batteries am lasted so only a month. Ossia A 11 difference of month for a same quantity of use. Perhaps so only it has taken the bad batch. shrugs Follows, and always will be, an amazon basics buyer, but will go back to other frames of battery once this career was. (Which will not take too long in this tax.)
4 / 5
Uses these in church for wireless microphones. We had it it has used it previously a regular Duracell battery of mark, and generally would take 3-4 weeks (roughly 2 hours for week) out of his before they have required to be substituted. This only look to last roughly 2 weeks in better. We will be to change behind to Duracell for this application.

Certainly would use these for applications around a house... Toys, remotes, smiled/of keyboard, etc, but require to do sure ours the batteries do not die in some means of the service of church, like knots still to some abonos some for our application.
4 / 5
Was conscious that AmazonBasics the batteries would not be like this durable like some more expensive batteries and I have used these in several devices a last year.. This in spite of, have not expected for the filter that broken the blind far control estimated in $ 1000. A EA the battery was one of 36 required to be able to 3 big Hunter Douglas knitted invidente. Less than 2 weeks after a substitution of annual battery, has found that the black liquid oozed of one of some headlines of battery, down to some invidentes, visible of both interior and of an external yard. Have take all 12 battery that was all bead a liquid (sour??). We do not know still if any of this can be cleaned professionally and in the cost. Worse still, a disorder has dulled permanently the island of big granite prójimo while cleaning some batteries and my hands. A representative of the cat of the Amazon has agreed the repayment for defective battery and the $ 50 credit of police. Conclusion: these are very economic, down the batteries of qualities of the half. It does not use Him for any purpose or of the devices where the leaks would be the worry .
4 / 5
I use 10 to 15 EA and AAA battery of Amazon each one which and each month to power the row of professionals of metres and electrical tools that it has to use for my work as to the electrician has authorised. Have Never, repeats, has not had never a slightest question with any of some batteries of Amazon. I have it that has not had never so as a sour filter or fail the properly is returned. Like an electrician, one first what I before that dips any battery in the tool or the metre is test his voltage. So that far there is it never has had it an Amazon that has not registered neither a lot strong or excellent before first use. It thinks that that this can be this in spite of another chance of folks the one who can not imagine was like this to use even a simpler thing that gives up in the frustration and that gives any do not comprise the alone star. It looks to spend all too often.
5 / 5
WAS happy with these batteries. This in spite of, with which 2 weeks of use, a battery filtered and there is ruined the series of lights. As there is disappointed! I have called and it has spoken with Amazon. I have been said of then was the old year , too bad like this sad. It has not looked for the repayment, so only asking there is takes he of a description of product has said that these are estimated for the 10year antileaking life of shelf. Any sure that the life of shelf is vs use. But to look likes to him would not owe that break open and acid of battery of the leak with which 2 weeks of use. A battery is dated 08-2026. Honradamente, Thinks that that they are more disappointed for a lack of worry for a rep. It has maintained to say could not offer the repayment in spite of me that says that the has not been my worry. It has called to ask had takes and to express worry on some evasions with the short period of use.

Top Customer Reviews: Amazon Basics 100 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAANot has done so only the little filter of battery there is ruined one of Gideon Flameless has DIRECTED goes him. They are like this disappointed. Has think that with a name of Amazon would have the product of quality. It buys a lot of produced of a web of place of Amazon.
Like the repayment and the substitution partorisca a ruined Gideion Flameless has DIRECTED sail. I have purchased three goes him and one 6 goes he of ruins of thumb .
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAI usually produced of Amazon of the amour, but hate these batteries. A sale of 36 AAA has been purchased in 2015 and used in the number of elements, varying of clocks, fines-metres, GOES temperature gauges, etc. Each one which so only one of these devices that has situated some batteries of Amazon in, and left them partorisca the years of pair, has filtered in hablador serious harm to a product. Duracell And Energizer the batteries have not filtered never on me. It spends more money and take the battery of quality that will not filter . The amazon would not owe that be selling such the poor product this has caused long some price of battery of compraventa original to my electronic devices.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAUnfortunately these batteries are not the product of quality. I have purchased the goleada of them with dates of expiration of 2027 this in spite of goes died quickly and LEAK! An only reason has tried this mark is due to a lot Duracell failures in a pair spent of the years that comprises longevity and evasions. It looks partorisca be the constant battle these days that finds the decent battery in any point of the prize and I will ensure you that THESE are not the decent battery. Like this now that , Well, tentativa partorisca locate each piece of crew to the that these leakers was installed and substitute with the different mark. Any partorisca mention will require to toss a rest 'a lot of' (and uses that term loosely) battery.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAWell would have think that these batteries were utmost on until I have opened my boys RC SPIDER and found one of some batteries there has been ruptured. You do not think never it has seen it a chance of the battery come averts has taken. Orderly AC Delcos east times around. Some another reviewer posted die of action that indicates was a better bang partorisca your buck. Had any question previously to of the one of the east a so it can not say is the systemic the @@subject but is worthy of note.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAI had been buying Duracell battery (EA, AAA, C, D) of the Wholesale club of Sam reason a bulk the prizes were better that containers of small battery, but has transmission to AmazonBasics. A reason is a prize . Of course, this door on a question of action. Which is better? Has 3 boys and the zillion electronic toys. We substitute battery often around here, and frankly has so many electronic toys, controllers, and remotes, that has the hard time that maintains up with action of concrete battery. But I am coming to the realisation after comparing prize among a 48 band of AmazonBasics, and one 48-band of Duracell in Sam is. For some batteries have bought, a Duracells would owe that last 66 more with a longitude to justify a difference of prize. Now I can not be sure how is lasted more along, but know sure a Duracells has used to the use any last 66 long more than a AmazonBasics. They can have been better, but no THAT Very better. I will stick with a AmazonBasics.
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAASoooo... I do not seat the fool! I have written the crummy informs for these previously and the results there was something wrong with a remote used him in afterwards everything. After trying the different mark of battery, a question is spent again, almost like this quickly. I have fixed a question and this battery do well enough. They are not like this long that last like this extra more expensive of elegant versions of some frames of prize, but is quite solid for my purposes.

Has paid full prize and receive any risarcimento for descriptions, except a knowledge that hopefully my description will be useful to another a way there is detailed the descriptions are useful mine . Really I appreciate it when folks take of the times to mark down have found my useful descriptions or I no - motivate me to maintain posting descriptions. Thank you!
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAABought to new Amazon Firestick far control (sweet puppy has eaten a forward a). It has Had he for the pair of weeks and has received an alert that a life of battery was down and have bought like this these batteries of Amazon like the substitution. (I Amazon of amour, well!?) It has received some batteries and changed them in a far. Four days later some explosions to alert up in a television that the life of battery was down again. Busy and eaten with teaching school of summer and creating boys, has thought perhaps I so only 'thought' roughly in his substitute before but no really he. As I he (again) and sure enough, interior 4-5 days one alerts looks included. Substituted some batteries again in some far. Last night, one alerts looks included. ... Unbelievable! That is bad with these batteries? In this tax that has to substitute it these batteries, can not resupply to look free TV. I will not buy never these batteries again.
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAI has bought these batteries for my automatic cupboard the light band FOCUSED that gone back on for 30 seconds. So only I go To my cupboard 4 x the day but I would substitute some batteries once the month. Then mine Duracell the batteries in Thermostat of mine are died with which five years. I have substituted a Thermostst with battery of Amazon, would not turn on. I am gone through the averages a band and finally a pair of the batteries of Amazon has done! Next day? That The thermostat has indicated the low batteries and a screen hardly can be read. Substituted some batteries in thermostat of mine with Enigizer battery, any subject!
5 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAI has purchased these batteries to go in some have directed puck lights. Each light takes 3 battery. I purchased him he roughly done 2 weeks and installed some lights. This morning some lights were already was, and has had to substitute some batteries again. These lights are not into use constant, would say so only used roughly 4 or 5 hours in some 2 weeks had. Some batteries are CRAP, and try an adage, take which pays stops.
4 / 5
Measure: Sale of 36Way: AAAThese the batteries are complete rubbishes . Has all the classes of the dead batteries and some have exploded in mine electronic and artilugios. It is concealed or die a lot quickly. That half has to that have other dead cells in of the batteries that is in a canal. Those people no @to give is, work of battery in the series. Like this when a battery dies, likes raisin he by means of with which conceal that it dips the tension more orders in a rest of some batteries in a chain which can cause him to heat, swell or explode. You take like stops of pays. I will not be buying anymore of these second battery of class. Energizer And Duracell cost that for the reason.

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell - ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
The batteries are not in originals Duracell the container sealed. A picture is deceptive. It has excepted this battery partorisca be in original container like pointed in a picture. Of then they are not in original container, has tried these batteries with the metre and has read .

These batteries are Done in Cina. Another Duracell the batteries have purchased is Done in EUA.
5 / 5
Shadow of far window apresamiento 2 AAA battery. I have bought the 16-band of Duracell, and a prime minister two I tried has not done. Hmm... It has taken those was and has tried two more than a fresh band. Still any juice! That?! I have recovered one 2 Panasonic battery that had dipped in some rubbishes and tried them. Bingo! Some shadows have trace and down like the charm. (I battery of annual transmission, any no only when they die era.) A company of 5 incident has ordered of 'does not offer repayments.' LOL 5 stars that?? An Amazon rep has spoken to quickly and graciously offered the repayment, this in spite of. BTW, had called Duracell first, and has no 'said buys the on-line batteries.' A EA has bought a same time of another company in the amazon is doing utmost, but a AAA was junk.
5 / 5
Spent at all but Duracell. They are extraordinarily a lot of time lived and am very conscious that can expect of a product. It has dipped these in the finalise of December 2016. I dipped him in some battery powered sails with an emotional plastic llama and I did not have on partorisca more than the pair of minutes the time partorisca aim some friends. Some goes him is quite ready.
Well, Has thinks that that it would take another short look in some goes him today, May 9, and so only 1 of some 5 goes him has done. Each one that like this uses 3 battery. This is not an action that Duracell has resupplied. I am not sure like this to the as these have come to be sold in the amazon but is not announced like this.
Will stick with some sales of tent of the hardware of a Duracell. These have to that to 10 shelf of year likes? Not even 6 month.
5 / 5
Has arrived of the batteries broken and the multiple has filtered. Any sure reason because a exp to the date is in 2027.
5 / 5
When it Was the girl I the project of the science detailed in battery, trying Duracell, Energizer, Panasonic, and some another by means of tests of multiple stress (cars of toy in of the ramps, brightness of light over time, etc...) I have found that Energizer was the 10 out of 10, Duracell the 9 out of 10, and Panasonic the 7 out of 10 (but in meso a cost, for a way...)

Like the boy without imposiciones has solved in a Panasonics, reason really were (for me at the same time) a Better Battery for a Buck. As it has taken older, this in spite of, has preferred better (and more along) action, and was has had to that to pay to prize. Usually Energizer looked one the majority of expensive taste gravitated the Duracell. I have solved of then in Duracell like my regulate and was impressed always with any focus that calms said that the time would resist the load. This band will go for 10 years. Any worry in the batteries that turn in your first cupboard of calm can use him. They are happy to buy them to the for elder and so only maintain for the rainy day, for remotes or the toys or which have you, that knows that I do not owe that take that I am doing and run to a tent before I can run my device my late plus.

Has recommended.
5 / 5
Some batteries have been marked 2024, the meaning has been manufactured at least three years before spent of mine. When I Buy battery in the dipping that the details are always 10 years was and would have said 2027.
4 / 5
Duracell Is always be my gone the batteries. This Triplica As there is not disappointed. I have burst one in mine Bose 25 headphones and he have distributed more than 30 value of hours of energy. Far more than a specs. Absolute 5 stars. Calm can any gone bad with Duracells.
5 / 5
A lot disappointed in of the this for two bands and his both am has has opened containers without factory as it does not do like this new and the would not order again.
4 / 5
Has ordered this element and has taken 20 account in the container. They have come all the deaths & .
Has the battery declares BT-168D to try them.
Is returned & would like me substitute 2sc time. They have come and like first same time '20 account has died'
'Produced of Fake!'
5 / 5
Update: the creation of one stars to four. Duracell The personnel has answered a telephone (has taken the moment, but all the world is doing of home, hard time) and send me to us the coupon of substitution. As they are upgrading of one to four stars. Some battery have to has suffered in pre-shipment the storage but are WELL with the response of a company. Ossia A subject @of prime minister has not had never with Duracell.

To the equal that write this has been on control with Duracell for almost the half an hour--does not answer his telephones, as it does not squander your time.

Has bought this container of 24 AAs with the guarantee of 10 years on July 19, 20020. I opened him the few weeks later (the window of the turn of the Amazon has closed on August 19th) and each one which so only one of some batteries is died. Load of zero. They have been maintained in the container sealed in normal time a whole time. That the waste of money.

Has been the Duracell buyer my whole life, but never again. These batteries are obviously any swipe-offs (shame on to the amazon yes is) or so only crap battery. Any way: I will not buy never Duracell again.

Oh, on resists now for 38 minutes. It does not give on easily. No shabby Duracell.

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell - 2032 3V ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
Whelp, Before it has taken this battery partorisca my mini thermometer, any really is that the happiness was, or that in supposition partorisca like my boy and woman. Ossia All has changed now, this in spite of. Never I have arrived of then and I have launched these pocolos bitties to this SOBing mini thermometer, am sleeping better, there is prendido bum struggling, and in fact take the majority of my urine in a basin when I pee (I chairs now.. WHO has KNOWN!?!), But ossia not even a better part. I have been able to look in me in a mirror now, and can say that I am now able to forgive I partorisca impregnate that dang woman, and like this the zygote has finalised 30 years later, well, this was his dang failure. As it Could have screwed on creating that boy when I have not been in a house now that 5 year of days, and I was is then drunk state! These batteries leave me partorisca see this truth and forgive me. Thank you!
4 / 5
This is to sell as Duracell battery, but look clearly fake!
4 / 5
Some batteries that has purchased and has received looks partorisca be genuine Duracell battery in the each way. Besides, they have been tried down uploads partorisca use it ZTS model MBT-1 Load of the battery of Wrist Declares and has aimed 100 capacity. This type of test is upper to so only using the metre of voltage reason a tax of the decay of the voltage falls off more orders in an end of an useful life. A Better for the date in some batteries has received was 2029 (this be 2019). Duracell Generally guarantees this battery partorisca have to that 10 shelf of life of year. I have purchased alike battery in brick and of the tents of mortar with less than 10 pointed years of a year of compraventa. The costruttrici a lot of expect a life of shelf and a better to date to represent the battery with at least 80 capacity of when it was new. Of course conditions of storage, especially temperature, can have the deep effect is. A boy the packaging that resists did it the little harder that take some batteries out of a band, but does not treat it big. Sticker have in a negative side that required partorisca be take. I am pleased with this compraventa particular and, while I receive produced alike, would buy again and again.
5 / 5
Has read all some descriptions of some bands of 10 or 20 battery that dictate of histories of dead battery. I have bought this thinking it was the mark of name in small container with the prize he big plus for battery. Date of the expiration in the container was Dec 2022. But alas, all these batteries had DIED!!! Reason Duracell leaves these cashiers partorisca escape with this I have any idea.
5 / 5
Has Had these maintaining 64 days they aiming Deaths already partorisca my tones fob, a last together the venues bought is lasted 14 is to me, had him to them in 2 fobs another begun doing on the days of the pair done.
4 / 5
Although a container has said well until 2023, these batteries have not been fresh and one of a four failed less than the month in the cochera seldom used opener of door. I have verified a same product in a tent and a date of container has said well until 2028, as it suspects some batteries have taken was at least 5 years. Any one has pleased. Duracell Would owe that mark a date of manufacture in a packaging further of his optimistic date in that time some battery will last, and needs of Amazon partorisca ensure fresh stock. Failure and fail.
4 / 5
Was in a tent today and has seen the band. Have @@give... Soyun These do not look one some has received so only that the hips says 'DURACELL' on him. Or_or A focus in these looks has printed of the car of the smallest quality. A tent some have had some normal pizzaz to them.

Does not know . No really sure like this partorisca try the battery partorisca fraud. There is. So only be mindful when buying things like this on Amazon I supposition.
5 / 5
The look of battery partorisca do well like this far. They are packaged in that that could be one the majority of obnoxious packaging never. It imagines that wrapping of PLASTIC CD BUT FACT with plastic fatter, so only penetrable with scissors or the knife, and that contains the tiny battery, fragile that will go partorisca fly by means of a paving and disappear for ever grieve is liberto of his plastic prison.
5 / 5
Has bought these reasons a specifically declared description partorisca metres of glucose (and more the descriptions do not list qualified of battery). These have been purchased partorisca substitute original battery that is lasted two years. Like this far three has died in a course of just on four month (a reading of glucose by second). I have been concerned that buying four battery would be too much like the container has had in the decade of shelf has solved? I have measured a last battery and he reads , as beginning the voltage looks good but is not that they last. I will call Duracell and sees will substitute .
5 / 5
Tried all 6 battery in of the multiple devices - simply does not operate . Based in other descriptions (look in a some with other quantities also), is any fake , old, or dead.

Disappointed of a vendor was Amazon at the same time of compraventa. It feels bad partorisca some workers that has had to that ship and rid this broken craps.

So only go the tents and buy battery. It does not think a odds is in your favour based in a big indication and that will take you working battery.

Top Customer Reviews: Duracell - ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 38 ratings
1 / 5
These batteries are counterfeits worse chance, or ash of phase marries better. Lame 6 containers of 4 battery in place of some suns 24-band pictured. And some containers say 'Alcaline Battery', and does not say Duracell in his anywhere. If you google partorisca 'duracell fake' or 'duracell counterfeit', has a lot of pages and of the video of Youtube that tip some differences.

Some battery says Duracell, how is possible has been bought to the for elder and repacked or something, but any way, something is not well with east. They are not some same as I have been to the local tent and bought him. His , but ask that more it is bad with them, likes perhaps does not have some same lifespan or mAH of regular Duracell batteries.

Usually would not be concerned too much, but this in chance I specifically paid partorisca a Duracell battery of mark of the name because I have not been impressed with a lifespan of an Amazon Basics EA battery, as I have bought these expecting them partorisca be legit, and is to good sure no.
1 / 5
Purchased this in April 2017, all the batteries are dated 2021. The batteries am lasted so only the month in Atomic Clock, has substituted some batteries in May of same container, the batteries are died again after a month. The remaining battery have tried in a container with the working/device known. They are all the deaths ? Lot defective???? Beware, the prices adds but they no last long.
2 / 5
I have expected before writing this description because I do not want to . But, if I will not maintain partorisca adapt me partorisca write one. It does not agree a name of vendors, but is not Duracell. If to the amazon has a name of vendors-I hope dipped it here. A vendor has taken that looked partorisca be old used and open Duracell containers of battery and fill with battery. Some containers were different measures and variac. Different. My thoughts are a vendor has has bought battery to the for elder and then the old containers have fill with new battery. I have had 8 and 12 containers of battery. One 12 container of the battery there is so only be 11 battery and all had been opened. Some battery all there has been 2023 date in his, but some batteries have been lined up. When Have complained to a vendor saws email, answered with the saying of short email look his. Several days later, has taken another resupplied of Duracell battery in containers of variable measure in a topmast, but has not listened never anything for behind a vendor. It was not partorisca value mine, partorisca press one subjects any far plus. I have used a lot of some batteries and his all there is extremely be the short life comprises. Next time I order, will order the vendors appoint that I recognise. If retreat, this vendor there has been the 91 or 92 indication of percentage of good feedback. It has given a vendor to 2 indication partorisca star reason have taken some use out of some batteries.
1 / 5
It likes quota another has revised, has taken some batteries in the lose the container and has been done in Cina, while a web of place of Amazon tip Duracell packaging and mentions soyade in EUA'.
Also this product is 'Fulfilled for Amazon', i.et. Shipped and packed in of the warehouses of Amazon!

Has written an email the Amazon, leaves partorisca see like the responses of amazon:

am writing partorisca complain in misleading the products that plants on put web of Amazon.
Has ordered Duracell to the Batteries likes them to them the part of Order &60;redacted&62;.
Has had pair of subjects:
1. The web of place of amazon aims him in Duracell packaging, but has taken partorisca lose stock exchange.
2. The web of place of amazon alleges this is to do in some the EUA, but some batteries have Done in Cina has printed.
After seeing some descriptions of client partorisca a product in detail, sees that a lot of clients am complained already in of the this and also that one produces is not doing like this expected that. Reason has this still not being pulled of a tent of Amazon?
Also finds it impacting that ossia the 'Praise for Amazon' produced - was there any authenticity/of quality checks done?
Asking you partorisca look to the respect. In a moment I am returning this product.
Pictures of a packaging and the battery have attached. Also, a web of place of Amazon screenshot has attached.
5 / 5
These will filter yes left in of the torches more than the year. If calm changes them was each 3 or 4 month, ossia advisable. Have has had to that the launch was some big lumen (1000) types of torches been due to leaks of battery. Going to try another Duracell red of mark and now a lot colored battery that is supposed to NOT filtering like this often. It can not resupply to buy new torches every year but wants the partorisca do when I press, 'gone.' Some new batteries are pricey but less pricey that buying new torches, am betting. Utilisation this black and now well hoard discharges for appliances that use you often quite the calm changes him monthly, like the clipper of hair of my dog. Otherwise, am changing a price a big plus some. Still, they are Duracell, the mark I really like for his longevity.
5 / 5
I have rid recently my first battery never defective alleges the Duracell & was pleasantly surprised in a way has managed my claim. Really they are for behind his product and start of his way to do some claims experience like this painless and hassle free like possible.
1 / 5
I have received the battery of rubbish of Photoland NY . I have ordered two bands of EA batteries in of the hopes to receive one in well quite condition to pack with the present. Wrong! I have been buying battery for decades. These are a worse battery of the rubbish has each place there is not dipping never of the eyes on. Now I am said they is not eligible partorisca turn? Spent in your own risk.
2 / 5
The batteries are OLD and fresh! Has the pair of highend Cannon of the image stabilised binos this requires 2 AAs partorisca run an electronics partorisca stabilise of some binoculars. It has dipped 2 of this battery 'New' supposed in some binoculars, and was like this feeble that could not maintain a power that stabilises image on partorisca more than 5 seconds! I have been the drugstore and bought real NEW Duracells, and has done! Returned one warns folks that if some sounds to price TOO MUCH the batteries could be OLD or included counterfeit.
1 / 5
I have had he with Duracell batteries! They filter! There is ruined two of my far controls and a lot of torches! These have used partorisca be some better in a phase but of then manufacturing has been the 'Durability' Chinese is gone in a basin ! I will not buy never another Duracell has produced!
1 / 5
Any of some batteries there has been on and is lasted so only the few days. Seriously think this was the counterfeit transmission. They look Duracell battery, but after spending for 8 of them in 2 weeks like my remotes has begun partorisca fail and the torches that do the minutes of interior am missing the hours partorisca turn them on, has to them that give a whole container was bad. Too bad the could not return this more collected. No shopping of this costruttore again.

Top Customer Reviews: Energizer 2032 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5
Careful Cual decrees of paid. These only lasted stacks the week before totally race out of juice. This was the waste of time and money. It does not buy! I have bought this for my stairs of bath, which has done by the small bit. In the first place a fatality in 3 days, substituted with an another stack cual lasted the week.
5 / 5
Arrived very hurriedly, fresh packaging, use for Course 2025, done in (Indonesia, Japan, or China) one two has purchased has been done in China... It classifies of a draw. Use in Deep new key fobs. Or Apple far television. Some Deep uses of trafficker Panasonic.. Fact in Indonesia. And a Deep load of trafficker $ 8/arrests stack. These energizer the stack is was $ 1/stack. I will update this description has based in that time these had to/ will update to experience any subjects. Always it buys of Amazon so that has a one in Z guaranteeed:)
5 / 5
During this winter, after almost 20 years, my opener of the door of the garage has comported sluggishly. Has thinks that that it was been been due to a cold, as it feels in my cart that spent some opener, and after several minutes, / would do (maintains 2 in my car). A day, has remarked the notch in a side of an opener, and has decided that perhaps it have to the open. Has Any idea that there is the stack in there!! As I have ordered these using some cards and numbers in some old stacks, and wow, all this time wasted to expect for An opener or another to open or after my door of garage!! It listens very stupid for any one in giving this sooner, but having this new stacks was the Godsend!! Hope Takes other 20 years out of these!
5 / 5
Buying these in the amazon is very less expensive that my local tent. Some sensors of door of my system of the alarm of the house uses these few stacks. Having several doors, this can take expensive - and thwarting - when can not pose an alarm because of the stack is died. So that they are almost $ 4 Each WHAT SO in my local tents, has not maintained the in stock (while it marks with AAA and EA stacks). Even so, finding this two-the group is perfect for me! I have posed the in the cart rid with a container that arrives each month. I can substitute stacks dead (two for sensor) while I need then perhaps take the little saved so that not having never preoccupy quite that leaves my unprotected house while I am down these few (but of entity!) Stacks. I have found also that this concrete measure is used in fact in of the a lot of devices so many can only any one the preoccupy more. These are genuine Energizer stacks in original packaging. Fresco and excellent quality.

Remarce: Because of a small cost and measure, the amazon has these that 'attach-on' purchase. This only bad can yours poses in with another normal order. It considers a car-the ship for uses of things in the regular base. The convenient tan and can pose it up for delivery any time among each month in the each six month. Thank you Amazon to find the road to comprise this small but elements of entity for sale!
5 / 5
I have had behind in stacks for my scales that well of test of open circuit but have any one has uploaded to declare cement for them

Some stacks of the backup has not revived some stairs. I require to do declares it using the pin of clothes to handle an odd form likes suggested in of the dozens of magazines that incorporates a incandescent light for the load and the metre of volt of small equivalent. HOEEVER THESE STACKS That IDENTICAL Cairo And TEST of the IDENTICAL volt IN FACT LAWS . I fold Verified my results and some the old new stacks will not run some stairs but this mark.
Often takes time to do the tool that will be used only once to learn why or as or that swipe in a night for case has taken.
A pin of clothes and light bulb hurriedly A B flavours with out of a metre for just look in a brilliance. And necessity any one when being any much bigger that a bare pin of clothes. The quota stacks is usually better that ones have had calm during the years of pair. Some applications a lot very preoccupy like the necessity has not been the current arises described but only a small measure. My stored the stacks will maintain some lives by heart in my computer in fact a lot of same years if they will not run my scales of bath.
1 / 5
Very disappoint it. Purchase locally next time. Each what six of some Stacks took was 'futility'. Then the commentary that any one quotes closely of the expiration already there was caducado . They have had literally any juice, not even to do in opener of door of the garage.
5 / 5
Ordered these directly of Amazon, any to third-party, for a woman Misfit group of health of the Resplandor. They are some correct substitutions . Even so, after inserting again arrived stack, his Resplandor signified had the averages the load that rests. The time will say if a Resplandor with the accuracy is reading a left wing of energy in a stack or yes take old merchandise. If we do not take a full pair of the use of the months out of a stack, will return to update an indication.

Has UPDATE 12/2/15- Bronzed apparently a reading of initial load was inaccurate. These stacks lasted during several months in a Resplandor. As he the annex a 5 star.
5 / 5
It take the look recently when trying begin my cart that leave me know that a stack was down in my less gone in far key fob. I have ordered two nine Energizer marks 2032 'button' stacks of MLC Distribution. A total cost was $ 1.94 for two stacks mailed in a house. As they concealed?

A Energizer tagged the stacks is arrived quickly in a envelope. Before installing them has verified the with the very reliable volt metre. A tried in 3.3 volts, another tried in 3.2 volts. Some stacks take tried in 2.8 volts (that it has provided it an opinion of low stack) and 3.0 volts. A one concealed tried in 3.0 volts have had probably the few months of the living left wing but in this prize, why wait?

Some original stacks (Panasonic mark) has done during three years.

Has appreciated also the very good forms the enclosed card with some stacks of a MLC Cape of Distribution of Relations of Client. A recognition of the card expressed for my patronage and information to contact provided to ask assistance in a case of any complaints or dissatisfaction with an order.

Transaction very good. For the comparison anteriorly had purchased two Renata marks stacks for a fobs for the second cart. While it has been satisfied with some proportionate stacks for Renata, has been shipped in me of China and has taken the long time to arrive.
5 / 5
I Liked him to the some stacks of east has orderly predominately so that Energizer is the respectable name and the majority of some products has used has done longer when using energizer stacks of my experience in 20 years with electronic versus a Duracell with an exception to use Duracell prender ours Digital camera in that if Duracell the exceptionally better work. A specifics of a energizer the mark in me is one of reliability during my use in some half austere with my work in an Army.
Has used these stacks Controls of rhythm of Corazn of the Garmin for my Clock of Garmin. It tries the any mark to appoint before in a tentativa to control the costs and they have lasted almost 1/4 of a time versus the mine that uses a Energizer stacks. So much for me I use 4 times some stacks has finished to spend more versus initially using Energizer arrive front.
5 / 5
I have bought these for some tones fob for my cart. Manually unlocking car doors a year 2019 is only also - this is not some dark ages. It is not he quite this owes the hand unlock my floor? I can not handle more than a manual lock the time. Felizmente, these stacks has resolved that problem. You declare accompanied behind in a twenty-first century, and could not be happier. Thank you, Energizer. You are a better.

Top Customer Reviews: Amazon Basics 4 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
3 / 5
In the first place, us very cual some stacks of mark of the Amazon. I have used these stacks in the digital clock and the only sake did. Even so, our main reason to buy this together was to use them in our detectors of smoke. Down, it is ALSO BIG! The May gives 9V the stacks varies measured until we try to use these in some detectors of smoke. Please see some pictures. They are slightly main and the small wider. One spends in our detectors of the smoke simply will not close and does not want to oblige. That is to say a compraventa of only reason this a lot...Like the learning is arrival ! Simply we do not use the for anything more another that an occasional stack in the digital clock and for this good law. Please maintain this those imports when purchasing. Mark takes anything is by train to pose them in that has an extra period and width to accommodate the slightly more stack big.
3 / 5
I have bought these for the semi-stack of the detector of the change of annual smoke has been. I Like him his of one issues each stack is individually shrinks embroiled because of a low problem while storing some stacks. I have installed also one in my system of alarm of monoxide of carbon and the maintained 'chirping.' I have verified a voltage of a new stack and was only 4.7 D.c Of volts. I have had also the second stack is died, likes 2 of one 8 was futility . I am not returned the been due to a hassle. I will not buy these again so that a control of the quality is not well.
3 / 5
FYI, This description is for some 9 stacks of volt. The amazon apparently groups some descriptions for everything of his ways of together stack. I can very a lot of the help with that.

The stacks was only the tiny plus bit very time that one ones have substituted. This was the problem in my detector of monoxide of the carbon... But a compartment of stack is finicky to measure of stack. I imagine this would do well in addition to places, while a compartment of the stack is not too elegant.

For my measures, one AmazonBasics the stack is a same measure how another stack to have that has weighed that it does not return in the mine has SAWED detector. These stacks is 0.6mm longer and it wide plus 0.6mm that the levels duracell stack.

My photos aim attached some measures... Which can not be perfect but the salvation does not take paid for east:

1: One measures of period of an Amazon Basics stack (47.96mm), to the long sideways he Duracell (clearly lower) and another mark 'Has to Weighed' stack.
2: One measures of a difference in thickness among an Amazon Basics and one Duracell stack. (The fat plus 0.59mm)
3: One measures of a difference in period among an Amazon Basics and one Duracell stack. (The long plus 0.6mm)
1 / 5
Until it QUOTES 4/29/2018 -- it write it shortly after this description, launched out of a whole box. So disgusted, any included wants to hassle with sending behind for the repayment. RUBBISH! This weekend took some stacks and the first carbon of alarms of Alarm of monoxide. I have bought one 9v for this purpose - and to use in some detectors of smoke. Quan Directed me in wedge in a void, some connectors are not returned an alarm. I have turned the other way around it think it had installed erroneously. The no. Has been surprised that I have to forcibly presses in a void, because of an extra width has compared to level 9v stacks. Desprs Any plus concealed 20 bren of of the this, has taken was and was warm, which has thought was odd. In a minute afterwards, in fact it can smell some chemicals, and touched it again. It was HOT! Too hot in winery and, truthfully, was built sure to explode. I have posed the cup in the until the quota was. I actuate there it do not go it never this class of the reaction with the stack. May. Perhaps I have had only the bad batch, but once is enough for me. I have inserted then a Eveready cual is coming with a detector. The problem has resolved. These are being is returned. I am not the name-snob of mark. Quite happy with an Amazon basics EA and AAA stacks. Before I clicked ubmit', has verified a Eveready and has tried an alarm. My cauldron is died an another day (which are why I has wanted an alarm of CM) and is 59 titles in my house. A stack was so cold in a touch. It wins.
1 / 5
It situates these in the 6 month subscribed and saves and use the to substitute some stacks in your detectors of smoke in of the regular intervals. It take a last batch in November 28 2015 and exactly 2 January of month later 28 2016 a 2is chirps of the detector to smoke that you mean the low stack was was in or. A day later, the second chirp in 7is in Jan 29 was was. I am annulling a byline and return in the mark by name, and that substitutes a rest of some stacks this weekend.
1 / 5
These are a CRAPPIEST stacks MAY. I have bought one 8 group to substitute a backside in stacks in AC powered alarms of smoke. I have opened one shrinks the embroil and has posed a 'Amazon' 9 volt 'backup' stack in AC powered alarm of smoke. 24 hours later an alarm has begun beeping 'low stack'?!? We substitute an Amazon 'new' 9 stack of volt with the 'Walgreen' generic stack and his state running well during the week. I imagined it it was the perhaps defective stack . A second alarm of smoke chirped 'low stack' - this times measured a stack of Amazon in 9.71 volts and installed he - less this 24 last hours these alarms of smoke are beeping under stack. I take a stack of the amazon and he try entered only 7.86 volts!!! He in case that is asking you, etiquette some stacks of alarm of the smoke with his date to install, as no- has not had any confusion blending these with old stacks. So that it is 25% tax of failure in 24 hours and 100% tax of failure for a 'AmazonBasics' the stacks has used.

Changing some stacks of backup of alarm of the smoke is not one treats an easier, requiring the stairs to take in an alarm of smoke of the ceiling and also disconnecting AC beat to be able to open a compartment of stack, as I am disappointed that the amazon would sell these pieces to crap.

The desire could give accident of zeros....AmazonBasics 9 Alcaline Volt Newspaper Stacks (8-Group)
1 / 5
Has thinks that that these would be the roads adds since has quite the few pedals and active basses that necessity 9v stacks. Also that sees a quantity of the indications of the star have thought could not go injustice. But these things can not look to maintain the same load when unplugs everything.

Has has had also a same problem as it bassist that revised these stacks. One stack is too big and big for cavities of tight stack and any last quite very time. You can see the PHOTOS have attached that the very same returned in my compartment of stack w/or breaking he in and does not want that so that bite in a semi-detached wiring.

Has more gilipollas for this particular use that has positive. They can do utmost in other applications but I are returning to buy stacks of regular mark for mine necessities of electronic instrument.
4 / 5
I any one read some descriptions before purchasing these stacks - and yes have, any one would have purchased his. I have bought to install in of the sensors of the leak of the water has planted down out of tanks and heater of water. I have tried each sensor of leak of the water and each which so it has done, with these stacks installed. THEN go it to buy another 8 and seen some descriptions. Bummer, necessity to verify a voltage of the each stack how IS some stacks is well. I actuate Only the arrival to do this, each stack was 9.77v - measured with the very good voltmeter. That is to say the big plus bit that the thought would owe the when being , but VAL. I have posed of a sensor to water and leave the race for enough 45 bren, that stack has read 9.53v after this. Sill Well and more in the line with that crude that some stacks would owe read . I can very vouch for how long will last, but there is no the when being the current pulled of a stack unless a sensor goes was, as I think that that I am well for the few years, but plan to try each 6 month or so - easy for me to do so posed Velcro in the each sensor as I can take easily of low a tank, some attractions of stack a lot of was, and can try hurriedly. One Measures is not a subject in an application - but can see where in other applications can be. Costco Has $ 3 of an upper gold Duracell 5 guarantee of year 9V stacks, which take a prize of $ 16.50 in $ 13.50, as any much more that these $ 10 - so bought 8 of those to be the backups have used advertisings - but if these stacks of law of Amazon low debits (when a siren goes was) will be to buy more.
1 / 5
I have used these to substitute one 9v stacks in 6 detectors of smoke in my house. In 5 weeks, everything of my detectors of smoke are now chirping an opinion of low stack. Typically, my detectors of smoke will last at least 6 month these stacks of use of mark of the name. I will not buy these again. I am seeing the people inform low capacity for years now. The very precise amazon law in a quality of the canal of his products of supply, while Amazon Basics the line is a lot of swipes and lose. These 9batteries of volt are the total loses and no the value this compraventa.
1 / 5
Some positive load and refusal against one of some stacks in a together was tagged the other way around. I have installed a stack has based in a load and inner the little according to a stack has done sizzling noises and smoking. I have turned of a device and has opened carefully a compartment of stack. To compare he in another stacks gives had been his mislabeled. I am thankful was still in a room when this past to consider one of some devices had installed another 9V stack was in the different room. I will be to contact Amazon and archiving the complaint. I am very disappointed in his levels of control of the quality.

Top Customer Reviews: Amazon Basics 12 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
4 / 5
Terrible! They have exploded in my Cradle of Creature of the girls soother and juice of the battery filtered out of a backside! Any one has been hurt but when I have contacted service of client his refunded of the money of some batteries and refused partorisca substitute a toy broken. It was like this disappointed. It does not buy these! They will explode and leak unsafe has flowed of battery!
5 / 5
This 9 battery of volt have been used in my detector of motion that is lasted so only 2 month. I have substituted a battery and again so only 2 month. A battery was like this feeble, that the would not send the signal, further that 30 feet, usually 80-100 feet. The one tries of tongue (9 battery of volt that is to be remain with this order) and hardly could feel the tingle. I have tried a battery and he have registered the essitio'. The batteries have been Manufactured 8-2016 with Exp dates: 8-2021. It would not recommend buying this 9 battery of Amazon of volt of form. It tries your battery when calm receive them and verify some dates!!! Note: Both C Cell and 9 battery of volt were in a same order. The amazon did not give me an option to the equal that to that would beat has wanted to revise.
5 / 5
Was fooled to think this battery would do for my Arlo camera when looking for specifically for 'Arlo battery' ... And they are not some batteries that read for Arlo camera (and any one another Arlo camera that the knowledge of)... It gives the graces for a escommended' poster also.. Cela Drew really in. Now his too late to return these. Awesome.
5 / 5
Has looked for D battery. Of then I have required so only 4, ossia that has ordered. When it Has come time to install some batteries have learnt that it had ordered C battery, included although I did not look for him. They are a lot disappointed that I am unable to use an element has ordered some stops of battery. Please does not assume concealed that the investigations is that it will be presented with. Maintaining I needs to buy D battery, and am
4 C battery that does not have any stops of use. This merit of element 0 stars, any 1.
4 / 5
Sad to say, but Amazon-labeled C battery that has taken has not resisted never the load; aimed down and is lasted so only the pocolos small. I have tried all 12 in a box over time, and a same thing. I have then ordered CBL the mark and has done well. I have required C battery the recharge in mine Sangean portable radius. I want to Sangean. Has another small plus Sangean this take EA rechargables any question but does not use 'Amazon' EA is in that a so it has not been if it is the -was question. I go to take the batteries to be of the amazon without accidents has recycled. Too late for repayment when I have taken a time to take a CBL is and the test has not been my radio that causes a zip that question of touches.
5 / 5
Does not buy these batteries. They have had to that on the neighbourhood of a time that some mark to appoint last.
4 / 5
Working abundance well for us like this far (has used so only 2 of a band up to now). It has been that uses several measures of these batteries for several years now and has not had any one subjects.

Does not forget to use an allocution - is a program of Amazon where a lot of things buy every day will generate the small donation to a charity of your election. Read roughly he here:
4 / 5
was bit it disappointed reason has died quickly. They were more economic that marks of the name but I have taken that have paid stops. An economic fast to die battery. I am giving two stars so only been due to tax.
5 / 5
Use these batteries mainly for goes them has situated he in windowsills in mine living room. Some goes him is lit for the hours of pair in a morning before daylight and again during some hours of evening until I turn him is gone in bedtime, which is roughly seven hours for day in month of winter. Some batteries have inserted in the early fall has done during this past winter, and will amend this description when has more information in a life of some batteries; to arrive to this point, has surpassed an action of diverse another frame has used in a past.
5 / 5
Buy some batteries of Amazon exclusively now yes have a measure in stock that requires. And while we can, we buy a sale a big that pode. Really they are the value adds for a money. We use some C battery of Cell for a beaver pleaser the fat double action dong and really goes for the long time.

Top Customer Reviews: Energizer AA ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
4 / 5
These are utmost partorisca my Blink camera. I made a mistake partorisca use rechargable battery. These all a difference. They have had to that much more and is easily value an extra cost.
5 / 5
Has bought these Energizer L91SBP-4 EA battery of Definite Lithium partorisca use in my Canal of the Wireless time outside. A Duracell Copper Upper EA Long the Alcaline Durable batteries has substituted is lasted 14 months, comprising the a lot of the hardest winter, but these batteries am lasted so only four and the half months. I do not know reason but needless partorisca say will not use a Energizer L91SBP-4 EA battery of Definite Lithium in my canal partorisca time again and have any reason partorisca try them in any one another application in my house neither.
4 / 5
Has bought this battery partorisca and wireless rain gauge and sensor of wireless thermometer. His utmost partorisca this purpose. I have used these partorisca some have spent few years. I am lasted partorisca the year and has perfectly done last winter when an external temperature has gone down zero partorisca several nights.
4 / 5
Adds partorisca external use in of the north climates. It uses these in the far outsides Meade thermometer of temperature. I have used alcaline battery regulate in some pasts and find an energy in timing down 32 terracings F of the regular batteries causes this unit partorisca fail. The batteries of lithium have solved this subject. More expensive but value a prize partorisca this class of operation. I have used also rechargeable battery of hydride of metal of nickel partorisca this unit in a past and these will operate on row of the main temperature far.
4 / 5
The battery add partorisca my logitech g 305 light this in spite of resists the load adds. They are expensive but has had to that 250 hours for a like this his a lot to bad
4 / 5
These batteries are recommended partorisca a Blink XT2 wireless camera. They recommend so only using battery of the lithium and these batteries are that coming with some cameras.

Personally think is on priced so that volume and can say sure his no last 1 year in the camera that is caused so only and registering perhaps the time of dozen for/24 hours.

Perhaps this last 1 year in the use of torch once the week?

Anyways 5 stars because his always laws and Energizer is always compatible. So only it wishes a prize would not be like this big.
4 / 5
Old Blinks battery , the cold time there is tripped the low battery that warns on that the camera more has caused. It takes, home the majority of time, like the turn was trigger of camera then. According to your configuration, the life of battery will vary. Has has changed battery, checked old some, and measure better that that some new economic some, as I will take a rest of life out of his in other devices. When Doing, has has registered pictures in of the portable cameras often, and has discovered quickly, partorisca cameras, this battery has not beaten can be partorisca dependability and long that last. They are a bit pricey, but in of the cameras, in global a better value.
5 / 5
Has wanted to some battery to the equal that would do for my outside wifi controllers to water. It is a lot of heat where alive, as these looked to be a perfect access. They have done perfectly, and it was in 99 power for the little on 6 month. My unit of control informs a level to be able to, and has indicated 99 for an integer 6+ month. But then, they were instantly down to 15 power. There is remarked this for both of mine controllers, as I am relatively sure has not gone so only he fluke or bad batteries. The regular batteries dulcemente will go down in faculty in a 6 period of month. So much, effectively, I have obtained at all to use these batteries. At least with some regular batteries, has some idea/of the forecast when it needs to substitute them. With these batteries, a day is 100 and a next day 15. Also risked for my watering.
5 / 5
The excellent value for some batteries has compared to other prizes around. It has dipped these in mine BLINK XT2 camera of external security. I so only dipped the in him there done the month. There have it alot the variables to the equal that to those that times these will last. TIME, is having the HOT HOT summer, as it will drain some battery plus very fast. BIG USE, if a power GONE the vision is in big also will drain some battery plus very fast. USE as to that often is registering, etc. Really can not say what time these will last low normal use but love a prize.
5 / 5
Has the boy the one who is aghast of the fire of house. Like the result, does not like a sound of alarms of smoke or alarms against some fires. I have changed everything of my battery the lithium, and one of a work of alarms requires these batteries. As partorisca remain in a same timing with everything of some other batteries of lithium purchase these. That the deception! I do not comprise the one who past, but know that an alarm of smoke has been was partorisca any reason in a half of a day two weeks with which have installed these batteries. They are immediately state and the normal fold taken the batteries and substitute these. I have not had the question of then.

Top Customer Reviews: Energizer C ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
They are the enormous defender of these batteries. They have had to that the long time! I am not giving some batteries also of the bookmark. Expensive accident he, presentation of the battery is not of entity in a whole diagram of life. 🤪
5 / 5
The SUBJECT of BATTERY ADDS USED IN A WREATH Has BEEN WANTED IN AS that SHINES WAS It of TINY ILLUSTRATION..




Related YouTube Video: