10 Best Hyundai Automotive Replacement Mass Air Flow Sensors -

Hyundai Automotive Replacement Mass Air Flow Sensors - Comparison Table

Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 MOSTPLUS 5WK96431 Direct Replacement MAF Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Compatible for Hyundai 28164-23700 MOSTPLUS 5WK96431 Direct Replacement MAF Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Compatible for Hyundai 28164-23700 MOSTPLUS
9.8
Score
View Product
2 MOSTPLUS Direct Replacement Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Compatible for Hyundai XG350 Santa Kia Sedona Amanti Sorento 0280218090 MOSTPLUS Direct Replacement Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Compatible for Hyundai XG350 Santa Kia Sedona Amanti Sorento 0280218090 MOSTPLUS
9.6
Score
View Product
3 MOSTPLUS 0280217102 Direct Replacement Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Compatible for 1996-1997 Hyundai Accent/ 1993-1994 Hyundai Scoupe MOSTPLUS 0280217102 Direct Replacement Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Compatible for 1996-1997 Hyundai Accent/ 1993-1994 Hyundai Scoupe MOSTPLUS
9.2
Score
View Product
4 APDTY 028962 Mass Air Flow Meter Sensor MAF APDTY 028962 Mass Air Flow Meter Sensor MAF APDTY
8.8
Score
View Product
5 New Mass Air Flow Sensor Replacement For 2005-11 Buick, 2006-11 Cadillac, 2003-17 Chevrolet Chevy, 2003-15 GMC, 2006-14 Hyundai, 2006-14 Kia, 2004-10 Pontiac, 2005-10 Saturn, 10340478 New Mass Air Flow Sensor Replacement For 2005-11 Buick, 2006-11 Cadillac, 2003-17 Chevrolet Chevy, 2003-15 GMC, 2006-14 Hyundai, 2006-14 Kia, 2004-10 Pontiac, 2005-10 Saturn, 10340478 Parts Player
8.6
Score
View Product
6 BOXI Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF for Hyundai 2001-2004 Santa Fe/ 1999-2005 Sonata, 2001-2005 KIA Optima, 2.4 Liter L4 Cyl 245-1088 280218111 BOXI Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF for Hyundai 2001-2004 Santa Fe/ 1999-2005 Sonata, 2001-2005 KIA Optima, 2.4 Liter L4 Cyl 245-1088 280218111 BOXI
8.4
Score
View Product
7 New Mass Air Flow Sensor W/Tube Replacement For 2005-11 Buick, 2006-11 Cadillac, 2003-17 Chevrolet Chevy, 2003-15 GMC, 2006-14 Hyundai, 2006-14 Kia, 2004-10 Pontiac, 2005-10 Saturn 10340478 New Mass Air Flow Sensor W/Tube Replacement For 2005-11 Buick, 2006-11 Cadillac, 2003-17 Chevrolet Chevy, 2003-15 GMC, 2006-14 Hyundai, 2006-14 Kia, 2004-10 Pontiac, 2005-10 Saturn 10340478 Parts Player
8.1
Score
View Product
8 28164-37200 SCITOO MAF Mass Air Flow Sensor FITS FOR 2002-2004 2006 for Kia Magentis 2.7L,2001 for Kia Optima 2.5L,2002-2003 2005-2006 for Kia Optima 2.7L,2005-2009 for Kia for Sportage 2.7L 28164-37200 SCITOO MAF Mass Air Flow Sensor FITS FOR 2002-2004 2006 for Kia Magentis 2.7L,2001 for Kia Optima 2.5L,2002-2003 2005-2006 for Kia Optima 2.7L,2005-2009 for Kia for Sportage 2.7L SCITOO
7.8
Score
View Product
9 JDMON Compatible with Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Hyundai/Kia/Elantra 2.0L,Tiburon/Tucson, Rondo/Rio/Replaces 28164-23700,5WK96431,2816425000,28164-25000 JDMON Compatible with Mass Air Flow Sensor Meter MAF Hyundai/Kia/Elantra 2.0L,Tiburon/Tucson, Rondo/Rio/Replaces 28164-23700,5WK96431,2816425000,28164-25000 JDMON
7.6
Score
View Product
10 ROADFAR 28164 3C100 Mass Air Flow Sensor MAF FITS FOR 2006 for Hyundai for Santa Fe 3.5L,2006-2010 for Hyundai Sonata 3.3L,2007-2012 for Hyundai Veracruz 3.8L,2007-2009 for Kia Amanti 3.8L ROADFAR 28164 3C100 Mass Air Flow Sensor MAF FITS FOR 2006 for Hyundai for Santa Fe 3.5L,2006-2010 for Hyundai Sonata 3.3L,2007-2012 for Hyundai Veracruz 3.8L,2007-2009 for Kia Amanti 3.8L ROADFAR
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS 5WK96431 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 17 ratings
5 / 5
Any a lot of partorisca say. Had my light of engine of the launch control gone in the P0101 code. Autozone Quoted me roughly $ 100 partorisca one part. I have decided to verify on-line and BAM, $ 24. Installed the, has cleared a code, drove it the bit, decree and has begun a car the little time. Any lighter of engine of the control. Saved bite me of money. So only agree for more the one who could be having a code has included to come on, has other things that can trip a same code.
5 / 5
Substitute an old sensor that has had the dead signal. Installed plugged he in. Hooked On scanner. Working perfectly. It has driven partorisca the days of pair. Short distances. Partorisca Computer the relearn. Now more prendiendo. The careers add.
5 / 5
The informative perfect condition in of the boxes and of the elements are described like this.
5 / 5
The law and the fast delivery adds like this far. Good shot.
1 / 5
Sensor of flow of air of mass, described partorisca be a party esatta partorisca my model/of mark/of the no returned year . Total Wrong circumference partorisca some hoses of air, and entirely covers electrical injustice hookup. Total waste of time and money.
4 / 5
Working add like this far does well with my hyundai
1 / 5
splits It permission practically the only paste has been a bad experience partorisca mine the fact partorisca invest my time in this piece.
4 / 5
MAF Was faulty out of boxes. The readings were erratic go the. It has had to that purchase the local parts house instead.
1 / 5
I have ordered this part partorisca the 2010 Hyundai Elantra in preference to a part of trafficante. Arrive when I expected it to, and turn and works perfectly. Still although ossia a aftermarket leaves, is the Mass of substitution directed AirFlow sensor and done a work, and a prize is well.
1 / 5
Any a lot of to say. Had my light of engine of the launch control gone in the P0101 code. Autozone Quoted me roughly $ 100 partorisca a part. I have decided to verify on-line and BAM, $ 24. Installed the, has cleared a code, drove it the bit, decree and has begun a car the little time. Any lighter of engine of the control. Saved bite me of money. So only agree for more the one who could be having a code included coming on, has other things that can trip a same code.

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS Direct ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
Prize way down below on element and as described and has arrived quickly! The firs of vendor
5 / 5
After installing a unit of substitution, any fixed my question.
5 / 5
works have done partorisca roughly 150 miles then owe that unplug he partorisca 20 miles then replug he in then laws partorisca awhile
1 / 5
access Perfecto and is doing like this has to that in mine 2005 Kia Sedona
5 / 5
So much, this part was the perfect access partorisca my car. I know absolutely at all roughly parts of vehicle, stimulate a hood and I literally, has any one has thought that that am looking in. I bought it reason my car in firm down a minute takes my foot of a gas! All the world has the theory and he was the mechanic that has suggested substitution this. I aimed like this partorisca do there is like this orderly, substituted it to me, and at all! You are the total waste of money but SO ONLY reason did not require it. They are not gone back because I have not gone roughly partorisca the take was and dip an old one has retreated on.
Thinks that is sooo adds that you can purchase your own car parts here and always can feel ensured that him the the amazon has said that a part will return my vehicle he . So only I want like your car info is partorisca store with your account like this when I need the part, is said yes is the record or, if it is not, is aimed that it want to. This does partorisca repair your vehicle so less expensive!
5 / 5
Mina 2005 Kia Sedona the van had been sidelined partorisca very on 2 month, had cleaned an old MAF with MAF cleansing to any avail a bomb partorisca feed gaze partorisca be working. The new MAF - was $ this was also, this one was with free first that maintains the delivery are of tower in a street that is the relief adds partorisca our family, Thank you
1 / 5
work... Installed in my computer/of work and car resets of the perfect/accesses perfectly and one the majority of of entity of all 'the code of engine has gone'... Works Greats.
Thank you Types partorisca ur has produced...😄
5 / 5
Estimate a lot down on element and as described and has arrived quickly! The vendor adds
4 / 5
after installing a unit of substitution, any fixed my question.
4 / 5
Is the PART of FAKE .
Does not buy anything fromn this provider.

Top Customer Reviews: MOSTPLUS 0280217102 ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
The product has been rid in good been and was exactly to the equal that has ordered. The installation was simple and am happy to inform is doing perfectly.

Top Customer Reviews: APDTY 028962 Mass ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
Part of substitution esatta partorisca an air intake system in the 2096 Hyundai Saint Faith with 2.7 v6.
4 / 5
Any compatible with 2003 Hyundai Tiburon GT (). Engine immediately revs to 4000rpm and no partorisca. I have had the better regime that clean my old sensor with MAF cleansing and it dipping behind.
4 / 5
Read them partorisca three weeks have then maintained to launch the code has has had to that the substitute
5 / 5
the fact adds partorisca the few days now not doing at all. Felizmente The has not launched old an out.
5 / 5
Genera P0103 the code no with mine 2005 Saint Faith.

Top Customer Reviews: 28164-37200 SCITOO ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought the Hyundai the little month (4wd) partorisca take in Messico - has run fantastically - then, the no. has substituted bomb partorisca feed a lot he. It has then bought a OBII the scanner and he gave me the code of sensor of the mass. This can mean the plot of things, but partorisca $ 20 I has bought so only this part. Damn! Fixed the!!! Happy camp!
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca mine 02 Saint faith I honradamente does not have very expected partorisca one 20 pricetag but was has surprised very could not say a difference among him and the dealership leaves that cost 10 times has fixed more my question and I have not had to spend the works of fortune perfectly and besides expectations.
4 / 5
Has received part Jan 2020 and the separate April has failed 2020.
Any happy
5 / 5
This has substituted the Flow to Air to Concentrate the sensor fracasado in the 2004 Hyundai Touched ... It has done for roughly 600 miles in the travesía the Vermont to see my fellow better. Luz of engine has come on and is immediately be to a AutoZone, has verified a code... Sensor of Flow to Air to concentrate again... Cut to a prójimo 3 weeks. Literally it runs the model of working for 3 days... Then a code of looks of error again for the day, disappears, works for 3 days, code of error for the day... ect. Shipping behind and trying out of the different an at present.
4 / 5
Has not been very difficult for me for the dipped in a car, considering a fact that no in of the cars!