Popular Categories

10 Best Inamax Computer Networking -

30,628 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Inamax USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac10.5-10.14 Inamax USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac10.5-10.14 By Inamax
9.8
Score
View Product
2 USB WiFi Adapter, Inamax 1200Mbps Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with USB3.0 High Gain Dual Antennas for Desktop Laptop PC Mac,Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP,MacOS10.5-14 USB WiFi Adapter, Inamax 1200Mbps Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with USB3.0 High Gain Dual Antennas for Desktop Laptop PC Mac,Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP,MacOS10.5-14 By Inamax
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best USB Wifi Adapter 1200Mbps TECHKEY USB 3.0 Wifi Dongle 802.11 ac Wireless Network Adapter with Dual Band 2.4GHz/300Mbps+5GHz/866Mbps 5dBi High Gain Antenna for Desktop Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10 Linux Mac USB Wifi Adapter 1200Mbps TECHKEY USB 3.0 Wifi Dongle 802.11 ac Wireless Network Adapter with Dual Band 2.4GHz/300Mbps+5GHz/866Mbps 5dBi High Gain Antenna for Desktop Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10 Linux Mac By Techkey
9.4
Score
View Product
4 USB WiFi Adapter, AC600 Mini Wireless Network WiFi Dongle for PC/Desktop/Laptop, Dual Band (2.4G/150Mbps+5G/433Mbps) 802.11 ac, Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac OS 10.6-10.14 USB WiFi Adapter, AC600 Mini Wireless Network WiFi Dongle for PC/Desktop/Laptop, Dual Band (2.4G/150Mbps+5G/433Mbps) 802.11 ac, Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac OS 10.6-10.14 By Inamax
8.8
Score
View Product
5 1200Mbps Wireless USB Wifi Adapter, FayTun USB Wifi Adapter,AC1200 Dual Band 2.4GHz/300Mbps+5GHz/867Mbps,802.11 ac/a/b/g/n High Gain Antenna Network Lan Card Support Windows XP/7/8/10,MAC,OSX 1200Mbps Wireless USB Wifi Adapter, FayTun USB Wifi Adapter,AC1200 Dual Band 2.4GHz/300Mbps+5GHz/867Mbps,802.11 ac/a/b/g/n High Gain Antenna Network Lan Card Support Windows XP/7/8/10,MAC,OSX By FayTun
8.7
Score
View Product
6 1200Mbps Wireless USB Wifi Adapter, QGOO Wifi Adapter,AC1200 Dual Band 802.11 ac/a/b/g/nuff0c2.4GHz/300Mbps 5GHz/867Mbps High Gain Dual 2 X 5dBi Antennas Network WiFi USB 3.0 For Desktop, Laptop of Windo 1200Mbps Wireless USB Wifi Adapter, QGOO Wifi Adapter,AC1200 Dual Band 802.11 ac/a/b/g/nuff0c2.4GHz/300Mbps 5GHz/867Mbps High Gain Dual 2 X 5dBi Antennas Network WiFi USB 3.0 For Desktop, Laptop of Windo By QGOO
8.4
Score
View Product
7 Techkey Wireless USB WiFi Adapter, 1200Mbps Dual Band 2.4GHz/300Mbps 5GHz/867Mbps High Gain Dual 5dBi Antennas Network WiFi USB 3.0 for Desktop Laptop with Windows 10/8/7/XP, Mac OS X Techkey Wireless USB WiFi Adapter, 1200Mbps Dual Band 2.4GHz/300Mbps 5GHz/867Mbps High Gain Dual 5dBi Antennas Network WiFi USB 3.0 for Desktop Laptop with Windows 10/8/7/XP, Mac OS X By Techkey
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Carantee USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, [2019 Upgrade] Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support WinXP/7/8/10/vista, Mac10.6-10.13 Carantee USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, [2019 Upgrade] Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support WinXP/7/8/10/vista, Mac10.6-10.13 By Carantee
7.7
Score
View Product
9 WiFi USB Adapter 5dBi Antenna, AMBOLOVE AC600Mbps Dual Band 2.4G/5G WiFi Dongle 802.11n/g/b Wireless Network LAN Card Adapter for PC Desktop Laptop Support Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista/Mac OS/Linux WiFi USB Adapter 5dBi Antenna, AMBOLOVE AC600Mbps Dual Band 2.4G/5G WiFi Dongle 802.11n/g/b Wireless Network LAN Card Adapter for PC Desktop Laptop Support Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista/Mac OS/Linux By AMBOLOVE
7.5
Score
View Product
10 EDUP WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter 5GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 802.11AC WiFi USB for PC/Desktop/Laptop,Support Win 10/8.1/7/XP/Mac OS 10.9-10.13 EDUP WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter 5GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 802.11AC WiFi USB for PC/Desktop/Laptop,Support Win 10/8.1/7/XP/Mac OS 10.9-10.13 By EDUP
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Inamax Computer Networking Products

What is Inamax Computer Networking?


Top Customer Reviews: Inamax USB WiFi ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Charlott
As and' they go been the big hater on anything wireless. gbit Changes during a house and use cat5e or cat6 capes. Has multiple devices like mediaplayers, gaming consoles, portable, tablets, the smartphones appoint it.
Quan Has moved in the new place, was no longer feasible/realistic to use capes so do a change.
The majority of the devices in this point had connected already in wifi, as my gaming consolations, laptop etc.

One a thing and has maintained the wire fence was my fileserver/diagrams of virtualization. But having the server in firm in some ways to issue his in a room that and has wanted only take drawee has been. As and it take this wireless adapter and behold, and is taking full speed in 5ghz. Still after moving he in a basement and still is taking very near in max speed and reception very good. I am surprised that a lot of laws.

I of who remarks any big cpu uses or interrupts in prjimo up, a time of response is very good and in general some transfers to the archive is fast and barn.

Can download linux iso is in usenet with 8 nuts and 20mb/s like any complaint.

Only downside is that I need the cd/dvd-rum to upload an engine, or take them on-line.
One chipset is Realtek 8812.BRONCAR To to sound likes him take an engine in the some place more.

In general, produces very good!
5 / 5 Charissa
In the first place, a reason that has used a slower USB WIFI the adapter here is so that that is to say that treaty for the very while. Has did not comprise images of a PowerLine adapter so that it was only loafer. Also, please excuse my grammar. xD

Has been treating the speeds of internet that the has not lived until my personal levels he so that has very wanted to something new and faster. Of my complex of the floor has fallen recently that crappy CenturyLink DSL (8baix/.5arrive) And the spectre taken (100baix/10dalt, not comprising impulse) the things have changed. I have required to step in a WiFi game.

Has had a Edimax (EW-7811A 150Mbps 11n Wi-Finish Nano Adapter of USB $ 9.99) for the very while. Work well in the room of my brothers , of course is only in an another side of a wall of one issues/of modem as it has to. My PCs of the room is 20FT was and supposition a lot of interference.

Afterwards was a Edimax (EW-7722UTn v2 300 Mbps Wireless 11n Mini Adapter of USB $ 14.99). An in the first place one took was complete junk and a lot other descriptions in this model have declared some same. It was slow and included when say connected, does not upload pages. This substitution one has is very very better.

Well, As both of those is the bust for my PC of chamber, to well sure is better in the room of my brothers , that is to say sure. These two is more dulcemente that what my connection of DSL was, and that it is the any one goes, for any one!

With an Ethernet PowerLine (TP-Nexus AV500 $ 34.99) was good speeds but has wanted to less capes since have the cat and he fly capes.

An information and the pictures are based in multiple of test and different parameters, these were more concealed could do.

That is to say that am taking devices (the pictures Included for the majority)
Edimax Nano (6.71 Down, 5.09 Arrive)
Edimax Mini v2 (5.16 Down, 0.83 Arrive)
PowerLink TP-Nexus 150 boxes (43.17 Down, 9.72 Arrive)
Inamax WiFI Adapter AC1200 (98.55 Down, 11.92 Arrive)
Cape of Ethernet (116.47 Down, 11.93 Arrive)

While it can see you this WIFI adapter in 5GHz is that it has wanted it! Of course, this a lot of the calm bases in of which use of parameters, what the speeds has and of course if yours issue can back it. Has subject he/of Modem of Spectre, Arris Touchstone TG1672.

Anyways, 5/5 stars for me, he that is announced to do and does not have any remorse or subjects.
More probably buy another for brothers is my room and another for when tez and/or is trying PC is.
5 / 5 Leslee
Fast description: This Wifi the adapter has done immediately without setup. I plugged he in the Windows 10 boxes and has had very subject that connects in my Asus RT-N66U subject. I can connect in so 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz canals.

Long history (in case that these helps more with my old adapter): it uses the Qualcomm Atheros AR938x WiFi adapter in of the Windows 7 with subjects of zeros for years. Even so, a Microsoft has thank you to update in of the Windows 10 gave me subjects with my GFX card (constant accidents) and while I have discovered, my WiFi adapter. It have taken the new to issue around a same time like updates and during the months periodically would lose connection and, in the believer that was one issues this has required to be reset, I reset a subject and all has done well again. It IS the small annoying but after the updates of recent windows have remarked this each hour or so much. Of my another the devices have done well, at the end give that this was the problem with my PC and any one issue. I have bought this adapter in the night of Friday, has been rid in an evening of Sunday, and has done without any subjects during two weeks. This saved me the plot of the frustration caused by Microsoft this maintains to direct to find new roads to press me further and has been further.
5 / 5 Shawanda
It opens That a Inamax WiFi adapater is up and current, an use of 5G is awesome and so much faster.

To take to arrive to this point- Amy of Inamax service of client, aided me tremendously. In the first place, help to use the searcher of Google and has downloaded a file of zip easily. He experimented the subjects that takes an engine to download so that it does not follow directions in the T. Any one walked me through a process and everything are exited hurriedly from here that.

Some of his directions can helps calm also:

Opens this nexus in browser (that is to say a nexus will see in beginning of amazon on page of directions).
Will see three files. It does not fold-clicks a file directly.
Has to download an engine in the first place ,then the install.
Please indicator of mouse of the place in a file appointed 'engine_of Windows . You will see the icon has downloaded. Click he, will download an engine.

IS the file has compress downloaded, does not fold-clicks a file for The EXTRACT.
That is not well. If you fold-click he, and says esorry!, we do not back this operating system !!'

Please right-clicks a file and EXTRACTS IT, will take the dossier in the first place. It opens Double-click he. You will see an icon has appointed etup', Please controls a following icon, has to be this blue icon .

Double-clicks a esetup', can follow some steps of wizard to install an engine felizmente, then restarts your computer, and then limits an adapter in a port of USB.

Works awesome! Thank you Again Amy!
5 / 5 Chanell
That is to say an adapter of excellent nexus to connect the PC in an internet of our wireless subject. We update ours to issue in AC1200 speed, which are much faster that my old subject. Of course, my old PC could not maintain up with my speed again subject, but sure can now since attach these covers and touches wireless adapter. Besides speed of the fastest connection, is more stable also, like antennae in this thing is enormous as it remains to connect all a time now. The speed of fast internet is so appreciated! Has some questions, and the fast responses took. Support of client (through email) am to add (Graces Amy!) That is to say one of a compraventa has done better the long time.
5 / 5 Effie
That the rocky road to install. Partly my failure and partly Windows7. I thought it the has not taken a CD with an engine in the. And without an adapter these laws have did not have accesses of internet. Chicken and an egg. Desprs A lot of that looks for the end found a CD among some papers. A CD is kinda tiny and easy to lose. I have found once a CD has uploaded an engine of adapter and a software of utility. Alas I have not been able to take an adapter to do in of the Windows 7. ( I have tried the plot of material. Apparently, bren google, has not been an only or with this problem. But I have read in the some place that some careers of adapter perfectly without setup in Windows10. As I go me fork in $ 100 to take Windows 10. Once it was uploaded, simply plugged in an adapter in the socket of USB and looked!! Work!! Any additional software has required!!! Everything has had to was to follow some instructions that Amy of a provider routed me and law!! A speed is very fast and has done perfectly never since. So much, I am giving 5 stars for action but 2 stars for installability sknce a packaging has said that it owe law for Windows 7.
5 / 5 Irena
This very augmented my signal. It IS so thwarted with that dulcemente my computer was, has contemplated to buy the new a same although it is another wise operation well. With this adapter, my download and uploads the speeds are far better as now it can take advantage of one 5canal of G in my WiFi.
5 / 5 Arnette
The works add. Taken the and plugged he in my computer and he have done without any subjects or of the problems. I have not done any sophisticated testing, considering field or tax of the data but he well in my application - and that is to say everything is interested in.

An antenna is the long plus bit that another USB WiFi the unit has but that the has not been the problem. It Likes him that it is OF USB 3.0 so that I know a speed of USB will not be never the limitation in a tax of data.

Each-in-all, the good product, easy to use.
5 / 5 Cassey
This thing is hurriedly. Consistently I am taking in 220 mbps the debits/of download have resulted test in uploaded it strongly 1 gbps strand optic service. It opens to consider compraventa one for a laptop to age without 801.11ac wifi card to express the few more living years out of him. This unit is arrival hurriedly and installed without downloading engine for Windows 10.

Update: July 3 2018
After my satisfaction with an adapter of premier, has purchased the second adapter for some Windows old 7 laptop to substitute an internal wifi adapter. It improves an action of a machine dramatically. I will take the little more years of use out of him maintaining.

Julio of update 18 2018
My daughter of university age was so impressed with a speed of this adapter that takes my second a to use in his house-Windows 10 of desktop has built pro diagrams in planting to run 50' of cape of the point of one issues in his floor in a machine. It covers-and-game in winner he 10.
5 / 5 Kathrine
I have changed recently my isp of Spectre to Limit THREADS. One issues of Verge is provided free and has remarked immediately the significant decrease (a bar) in a signal of Wi-Final in my PC of one issues in a room. I some investigation and expsito that a lot of people have resolved feeble WiFi problems through an use of USB WiFi adapters. Look through a some available in Amazon and has decided that a Inamax the adapter could be or a need . It take in two days and has had arrives and race inside minutes. A software that is coming with has the gauge that bad now is that it takes a speed of 100/100 this is paying prendi. After the installation has remarked had two WiFi connections, as I have turned of a one this uses an internal card. It opens I Am experimenting the load of significant improvement and time of the download and I are very happy with my compraventa. Highly it recommends.

Top Customer Reviews: USB WiFi Adapter, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Virgilio
This USB add WiFi the laws of adapter perfect for my PC any necessity to run capes anymore!
5 / 5 Shayna
I have purchased this element to augment speed of transmission of data. An element has done
perfectly that takes my speed of 54 download in 195 download and debit in 30. A lot of
easy to install and the work adds.
5 / 5 Dede
The adapter of USB adds. Fast and easy installs good connection.
1 / 5 Patsy
Outdated (Windows XP / 7 ) Documentation. Any Cover and Game.. It leaves to do afterwards at the end taking 5 minutes of use.
Would not recommend ; returning.
5 / 5 Marti
With an addition of the same wifi adapter in my desktop, a wifi the speed has augmented and also is able to use my external laptop of my house where a wifi the signal has used to be feeble.
5 / 5 Charity
Easy to use and comes with the handy little instructional guide with easy together in of the instructions and of the pictures to help with a process.
5 / 5 Charline
It goes to open in my laptop and substitutes a wifi card in him. But I have decided to try this premier and voice if perhaps it can augments a force of signal of a house that affront a back house. Only it conceal. I am very pleased with this product. It augments a connectivity for alot, yes has had to to pose the number on Goes to say quite 50-60 percent strong more than before and his compatible, also.
5 / 5 Janita
A WiFi the signal has used to be feeble. To good sure I help stimulate me in my WiFi signal in an end of my house.
5 / 5 Young
Easy to install. There is has not had any subjects so far with fallen WiFi connections, which experimented in the constant base (each 20 or 30 minutes) with the Netgear AC1200. The time will say, but for less than $ 25 this has been the very good option to attach WiFi in the PC of desktop.
4 / 5 Hattie
Besides that it has to download an engine for him for the installation of Windows 10, was easy to create and race and looks to do add so far.

Top Customer Reviews: USB Wifi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
5 / 5 Weldon
I only together place the system of tez new with the Ryzen 5 2600x processor and a Asus motherboard. In planting to pose the wifi card in an interior, has purchased this wifi antenna for a simplicity. Each which how another the computer there has been was the prebuild that there was wifi and the windows installed already and has not used never he wifi antenna. Desprs Look In the bouquet of these devices in Amazon, has opted therefore one because of some good descriptions, a course of detachable antenna, and any one when being no an antenna that has required the cape and has had to to be planted in the some place around in the computer likes them to him the ears of rabbit. I have used in fact this adapter without an antenna screwed in him for bit it only to see what was strong. In fact he well without an antenna, but is only quite 20 feet out of one issue of house. I have posed an antenna behind in just to strengthen a signal. A better part in of the this is that it was game and covers only . I plugged he in in the usb port before it has had included windows 10 fully installed like the windows could look for an update. I have not been sure it was able to do that so that before windows 10 was installed fully, has not had any installed engine in my tez new. But, it included that has to Windows 10 was fully in a computer and an installer of the windows has recognised has there was wifi to antenna plugged in the usb scrollings and ails I logged in our house wifi, was to arrive and race. Typically I take 250+mbps when is wired directly in a modem/to issue. My system of Dell old with windows 7 and he 5 old year i7 the piece has taken enough 25 mbps through wifi. Mina tez new with this antenna is taking well in 100+ mbps gives or takes some while cual occupied one wifi is being used any time given. So far it is state to add and sper mere to pose up and use. Only I plugged he in and selected to connect in my point to house the little bren later.
5 / 5 Jerry
It see In the house that is 3 histories and my fourth is in some upper funds and subject is (of course) in an inferior fund. Test extenders that carried in a wall and offers some profit limited but still does not offer a force and a signal are better but still feeble. Quan plugged This in mine was of to computer likes him seated afterwards in a low subject. It opens HAS the full signal and better speed. This is using my Xfinity down issuing, signal of routing in my Netgear extends plugged to the wall was then go in my techkey adapter in my laptop. A difference of speed is measurable.
5 / 5 Janyce
This wifi the adapter was very easy to install. Only I plugged he in in the hand-held port of USB in my computer. An engine was installed automatically for Windows 10. Work in USB 2.0 and 3.0 ports in my desktop of Dell. It was able to connect in both 2.4ghz and 5.0ghz wifi the points as has the dualband subject. One 5.0ghz the connection is the improvement of enormous speed in my anterior wifi adapter. Highly it recommends this product because of a low prize and facilitated of installation.
5 / 5 Wyatt
Only you take you rid yesterday, sper easy to install, has not required an engine has comprised, game and covers only for my PC of Windows. My last adapter has caused my connection of internet to fall each which so little of the minutes and this adapter fixed a subject. The speed was well, better that my last adapter also.
5 / 5 Lynwood
The May HAS LISTENED of wifi adapters and has seen the little decree around $ 60-100. It see this element for less than $ 20 with the descriptions add and do to surprise. I have bought only the new house with wireless routers and wireless satellite DVRs. He any one gives has required eithernet for PC of old habit has built is in back room so purchased this element, my PCs is localised in another end of house of wireless subject and good works. It is not T1 or T3 speed, but the majority of work adds for use of internet. Any sure enough downloads it, but g of works ood for every day uses to regulate.
5 / 5 Santana
That bland like this the headline could sound, doing so feigned is the big roads so that a difference among 802.11n and
the 802.11ac be enormous in of the terms of speed and field of some wireless subject. It is leaving an older laptop ( 2 yrs ) to do
in a 5grup of g of my wireless subject in two times a functional field in a house through 4 wall , so that is to say the big
roads in an user and his laptop.
5 / 5 Odette
Sper Easy to install and exited of a container. Any necessity to install an engine of a CD. That is to say very so that my computer does not have the cd walk. It has done my internet my fast and more reliable plus in my computer.
5 / 5 Michal
A product was quite easy to install and is easy to use. More importantly, resolves two problems have had. In the first place, my computer would not leave me to access mine 5house of point of G and with this new device beat. Segundo, my WIFI the speed was dulcemente still although my ISP is providing big speeds in my house. A new device substantially has improved my speed of internet in my computer in our house WIFI. Mor Everything of of the this, is satisfied enough.
5 / 5 Lue
I have required the USB of adapter of big speed of wireless point, as I have purchased AC 1200 USB grupal Dual 3.0 adapter.

Windows 10 HAS RECOGNISED to ail plugged he in, and has been configured and now does perfectly.

Thank you!
1 / 5 Patty
INITIAL DESCRIPTION:
HAS TAKEN only this wifi adapter in a clave today, plugged he in, and was instantly recognised and ready to use in my windows 10 machine. The prize adds and product so far adds.

UPDATE: Changed in my installation of Linux to find that this no for linux. A title of the clearly characteristic product:

USB Wifi Adapter 1200Mbps TECHKEY USB 3.0 Wifi Dongle 802.11 ac Adapter of Wireless Mesh with 2.4ghz grupal Dual/300Mbps+5GHz/866Mbps 5dBi Antenna of the Big profit for Windows XP of Desktop/Dressed/7/8/10 Linux Mac

While it can see you (at the same time to write this) that a title means that his Linux compatible, which has influenced purchase of mine. Veiled In a long description (group) said:

Any engine required for Windows 10! Game and covers only! Compatible with Windows 10/8/8.1/7/View/XP/2000, Mac CALMS 10.5-10.13. (Not backing Linux).

Misrepresentation Of a product lands this to 1 description of star in my book.
4 / 5 Galen
I so only together place fixes it of new build with the Ryzen 5 2600x processor and a Asus motherboard. In planting to dip the wifi paper in an interior, has purchased this wifi antenna partorisca a simplicity. Each one another computer has had was the prebuild that there has been wifi and the windows installed already and has not used never he wifi antenna. After looking in stirs it of these devices on Amazon, has opted partorisca this one because of some good descriptions, a course of detachable antenna, and any when being no an antenna that has required the boss and has had to that be situated to somewhere around to a computer like him the ears of rabbit. I have used in fact this adapter without an antenna screwed his still bit it so only to see the one who strong is. He in fact done well without an antenna, but are so only roughly 20 feet out of a subject of house. It has dipped an antenna behind in just to strengthen a signal. A better part in of the this is that it was game and discharges so only . I plugged he in the the usb port before I have had windows included 10 fully installed so that the windows could look for an update. I am not sure state was able to do that first reason of windows 10 was installed fully, has not had engine very installed in mine new build. But, included first of Windows 10 was fully in a computer and an installer of windows has recognised there was wifi antenna plugged to the usb port and grieve I logged our house wifi, was to arrive and that careers. Typically I take 250+mbps when I am wired directly to a modem/of @subject. My old Dell system with windows 7 and he 5 old year i7 the chip has taken roughly 25 mbps by means of wifi. Mina the new build with this antenna is taking well on 100+ mbps gives or take some like this to the equal that has occupied a wifi is used any time dates. Like this far it is state to add and súper simple to dip up and use. I so only plugged he in and selected to connect my coverage to house the pocolos second later.
January of update 2020: WiFi antenna still doing well. I have not had any subjects with a device that arrest or not choosing on a wifi. Still doing well the year later.
5 / 5 Sanford
I alive in the house ossia 3 histories and my fourth is in an upper paving and the subject is (of course) in an inferior paving. I have tried extenders this covers to a wall and offers some profit limited but still does not offer a force and a signal is better but still feeble. When I plugged this to my computer was likes has seated afterwards to one issues down. Now I have the full signal and better speed. This is using mine Xfinity @subject down, sending signal to mine Netgear extends plugged still wall then that goes to mine techkey adapter in mine portable. A difference of speed is measurable.
4 / 5 Skye
A product was quite easy to install and is easy to use. More importantly, solves two questions have had. In the first place, my computer would not leave me to access mine 5house of Coverage of G and with this new device have beaten. As, mine WIFI the speed was dulcemente still although my ISP is resupplying big speeds my house. A new device there is substantially has improved my speed of internet to my computer in our house WIFI. Die everything of of the this, am satisfied enough.
4 / 5 Temple
Súper Easy to install and exited of a container. Any need to install an engine of a CD. Ossia Well reason my computer does not have the cd walk. It has done my internet of mine fast plus and more than confidence in my computer.
5 / 5 Aletha
Like bland like this the headline could touch, doing like this feigned is the big shot reason a difference among and
is enormous in of the terms of speeds and row of some subject wireless. It is leaving an older laptop ( 2 yrs ) to do
in a 5band of g of my subject wireless in two times a functional row in a house by means of 4 wall , like this ossia the big
extracted to an user and his laptop.
5 / 5 Jeannie
Has taken so only rid yesterday, súper easy to install, has not required some engine has comprised, game and discharges so only for my PC of Windows. My last adapter has caused my connection of internet to fall each pocolos small and this adapter fixed a subject. The speed was well, better that my last adapter also.
5 / 5 Harry
Has not listened never of wifi adapters and has seen the pocolas stops around $ 60-100. It has seen this element for less than $ 20 with the descriptions add and laws to surprise. I have bought so only the new house with wireless routers and wireless satellite DVRs. It does not have @to @give has required it eithernet for PC of old habit has BUILT is in rear room like this purchased this element, my PC is located in another end of house of subject wireless and good works. It is not T1 or T3 speed, but the work more adds for use of internet. Any sure roughly downloads, but g of works ood still every day uses to regulate.
4 / 5 Shaina
Importing still to remark you can require to reconfigure he in a Manager of Device for a 5canal of G to look. (Manager of device ->Realtek 8812DRUNK Wireless LAN USB NIC ->Anticipated ->Wireless Way ->IEEE a/n/ac).
4 / 5 Cathrine
Wow - I am very impressed thus produced. I have built in 4 desk PCs in some last eight years. One the majority of RECENT PC has built is one the majority of powerful a, which have dipped in basement for gaming. A wifi the connection is always be the challenge thus computer like my wireless adapter is dipped up in a first walk. This device solves both questions - force of signal and upload/speed of download. Considering a lovely/cost, ossia a compraventa of the technology has better fact in 2018.
4 / 5 Cheryle
Has required the USB of big speed adaptadora of wireless coverage, as I have purchased AC 1200 USB of Dual Band 3.0 adapter.

Windows 10 has recognised grieves I plugged he in, and was configured and now does perfectly.

Thank you!
4 / 5 Toya
Connected right to an internet once installed program. They are having any @@subject that connects internet. Amur This economic and easy fijamente to an internet partorisca my old computer.
5 / 5 Gidget
Has come with software partorisca engine, installed without questions. The wireless coverages have recognised immediately.
Good program, tip the plot of info in a wireless paper and manufacturer. The force of signal is excellent.
Highly recommend.
4 / 5 Mallory
Is hard to describe like this thrilled are the one of fact finds the WiFi adapter that in fact works. It covers only calm he in, and work. I have it that has not experienced never that before. Quite pleasant, takes the same decent speeds without an antenna has attached, if you are really tight in spatial.

20 feet of one issue in a same room, volume:
Download: 250mbps
Load: 330mbps

DIFFERENT PC, roughly 20 feet of one issue and by means of two wall, volume roughly 100mbps on and down.

Cela Does not compete with wire fence ethernet, but this does not require that it runs the boss by means of your house. If I any one need never another wifi adapter for the different PC, will take one of these.
4 / 5 Barney
Plugged He in, setup and installed some engine, has added some coverages to an adapter. Now, an old PC with the nonfunctional the adapter of coverage has access to an and now a 5ghz coverages. Amazing.

UPDATE 11/11/19
the product there is prendido to do 2 days later. He wiggled in all the ports, and would not remain connected included after a company has sent the 2.ºt One. You do not buy again.
5 / 5 Colby
Ossia The simple to install wifi adapter that works. Plugged To port of USB in of the Windows 10 computer and the pocolos second later is doing. It wins 10 it chooses on a device and installs the engine and calm is on and that goes.
4 / 5 Cathey
This comes with the disk to install, but has not had to install anything and work like the charm.
5 / 5 Antonina
The work adds. I took it to connect to mine 5ghz wifi connection to. He exactly that I require it to still the very reasonable prize.

UPDATE: it takes to do suddenly, any exactly sure reason but has contacted a vendor and they substituted it immediately. I have had the new one in 2 days.
4 / 5 Tula
This usb is the 3.0, which can say you of an interior of blue colouring. Ossia Extremely advantageous if your computer has the port for the 3.0 of then augments a speed of scrolling. If you do not have the 3.0 usb the port would suggest to take one east would match your port of USB of the computers. I do not have remarked a subject with a distance of my computer to a box of real/modem. The installation is really easy, was able covers it an adapter in, and my computer was able to identify it.
5 / 5 Alanna
This wifi the adapter was very easy to install. I so only plugged he in the the port of free USB in my computer. An engine was installed automatically for Windows 10. Law in USB 2.0 and 3.0 put you in mine Dell desk. It was able to connect to both and wifi coverages to the equal that has the dualband subject. A connection is the improvement of enormous speed in mine leading wifi adapter. Highly it recommends this product because of a low prize and facilitated of installation.
4 / 5 Dia
INITIAL DESCRIPTION:
So only has taken this wifi adapter in a topmast today, plugged he in, and is recognised instantly and ready to use in my windows 10 car. The prize adds and produced like this far adds.

UPDATE: Changed to my installation of Linux to find that this no for linux. A title of the clearly state product:

USB Wifi Adapter 1200Mbps TECHKEY USB 3.0 Wifi Dongle ac Adapter of Wireless Coverage with Dual Band +5GHz/866Mbps 5dBi Antenna of Big Profit for Desk Windows XP/has seen/7/8/10 Linux Mac

To the equal that can see (at the same time to write this) that a title indicates that his Linux compatible, which has influenced spent of mine. Hid in a long description (in parenthesis) has said:

Any engine has required for Windows 10! Game and discharges so only! Compatible with Windows 10/8/8.1/7/View/XP/2000, Mac YOU . (Not sustaining Linux).

Misrepresentation Of a product lands this to 1 description of star in my book.
4 / 5 Santo
Very pleased. Previously utilisations an old more nano USB WiFi adapter (because an interior WiFi in mine portable is exited), but a speed was slow (AC300) and so only take annoying, as it was now of update . As I have decided to look for AC1200 adapters and this one looked partorisca be solid with the good prize. It installs easily and I adds with my Netgear Nighthawk R7800 subject. It is the little bulky, as his probably a lot something would want to so only leave plugged likes could a nano adapter, but his value an increase partorisca accelerate especially partorisca copy big files around.

UPDATE: it takes partorisca do almost exactly 6 month with which purchased it. It has maintained only turn on and was when plugged the USB. Plugged Behind in mine old nano adapter that done well, as you are not some ports of USB in a computer. No longer pleased
4 / 5 Janeth
Plugged he in and has been connected in of the seconds. Any engine installs was necessary. On 200Mbps on tries of speed. I add wifi adapter for a prize!
5 / 5 Domingo
The speeds of download are like this quickly like your provider of leaves of internets well out of a box. Sum and economic alternative to connect by means of a boss of Ethernet. It was to stick with Techkey in of the hopes do not owe that never buy of TP-LINK again.
4 / 5 Evelyne
Has loved an ease to plant up. Connected in the first place try any tweaking has required.
5 / 5 Wilson
Are the writer , the new mark the Wifi, the writing was all day in my coverage loft, and thanks to of the this, can go in an internet occasionally for the bit of fun or music.
5 / 5 Margy
I installed this in the desk because some pets messed on a cat5 the cord has had to go to PC and I have not loved to run another, Installed some engine has restart a PC and plugged in an adapter has looked for my coverage has added a signal for my coverage, and has been of on-line tower less than the half an hour.
5 / 5 Sid
Like this has produced. I have loved to take speed of the fastest internet but my desk is old computer which does not sustain to take wireless. As I have ordered this USB Wifi adapter to take wireless internet of my subject. And it acts a lot of. I satisfy to purchase this element.
4 / 5 Annett
Discharges and game. It has attached an antenna, has stuck he in the usb space, and connect my pc to an internet. The speeds are good and looks to remain connected.
5 / 5 Marhta
A lot a lot of to say but that read so that appearances. We have looked for to use without installing an engine and a signal was intermittent, but ossia error of anxiety of the user . After an engine installs law perfectly.
5 / 5 Shan
This is to be dip up in my PC for the try was, has done well, this in same room likes Modem. An adapter now is used when being in the Toshiba Portable with the fail built-in adapter. An adapter has a lot wifi signal in two next rooms, ossia without an antenna has connected. Very pleased.
4 / 5 Emelina
I have had this on and small of acting interior of inaugural a container. Súper The easy installation with some means comunicacionales of the software comprised and a connection has been strong and stable.
4 / 5 Ricky
Has purchased this partorisca substitute an older adapter the one who only sustained the connection. Ossia In fact USB3.0 And it uses a 5speed of G of or . I have obtained the significant quantity of bandwidth partorisca relatively a relatively down cost of this adapter. Happy Happy!
4 / 5 Marcelina
Windows 10 was able to relieve and engine of download in his own. It have bought an identical one of 'honeybull' with much more 5 descriptions of the star and he have done only intermittently and has errors of date of computer. It can not be happier with east a. To good sure recommend.
5 / 5 Pearlie
Has purchased this partorisca my grandson the one who has experienced subjects of connectivities with his new wifi-there is enabled gaming PC. This adapter together with an antenna comprised has saved a day! Any one has fallen more connections during Fortnite lol...
4 / 5 Hope
Very easy installs. It comes with the cd this contains some engine. So only insert a disk, select your pc type, career setup. It covers he in and connect to the yours wifi. Very easy. The connection adds. To good sure buy again has required . 5 stars of me.
5 / 5 Dorene
Installs the loaded disk and has run well. The whole process has been quickly. Recognised my coverage and signal immediately. 3.0 USB Wifi In one the majority of far room of my house of one issues/modem with four out of five reception of bar. The downloads go well. The touch of video adds. Perfecto.
5 / 5 Vallie
Easy install and the value adds! My laptop wifi the adapter there is prendido partorisca do and this was an easier alternative and more economic has compared partorisca repair or substitution. Perfecto!
5 / 5 Neta
Has arrived faster that the prime said it . Easy to install, any questions. I have been concerned the can not be 'fast' quite but I all have used to do in my old computer that had built-in WiFi. I plugged this new dongle to the port of USB in a backside of my computer how is out of a way and does not require to concern roughly in amazing his. The works add. The prize adds.
5 / 5 Jestine
Wanting to give mine 2.4 GHz wifi portable a capacity to connect in 5 GHz, has decided to purchase the device of USB to add this capacity. After the disappointing experience with another product, has purchased this adapter, and some results have been exceptional. A laptop easily connects to a 5 GHz point of access and a throughput is like this a lot (or better) that a built in adapter in other laptops it.
4 / 5 Hwa
Facilitated of use. It installs process and connecting to the coverage was easy.
Like this far in a past 5 signal of the days has not fallen and the speed is better that a last an I has had.
Has not required partorisca add the usb Extension because a sizeof a device has left partorisca mine another usb devices partorisca return easy. whish Has not been one same with my last product.
5 / 5 Denver
Has thought once I plugged a Wifi the adapter in would require partorisca spend for some type of setup process. Felizmente I any and a wifi the the immediately connected adapter to my PC. A description is very true. The speeds are exactly like this described as well as a global row partorisca an adapter. In general, I produce it adds, fast speeds, far row, and a awesome buy for a prize!
5 / 5 Chantal
The vendor of updates to do well and correspondent out of new a. Thank you!

Was quickly when works but paralizaciones partorisca do after so only the week of use. Mark of description of the update of good vendor!
5 / 5 Jeanetta
This USB Wifi the device is very easy to install and operate.
4 / 5 Laverne
At the beginning was the little sceptic of a prize, of other products cost so more. I have decided to give the the shot in all the chance. The installation with some instructions was the breeze. I love the when produced 'laws so only' after calm install them. If you are looking for the USB Wifi adapter that will give you big speeds, ossia the election adds .
4 / 5 Arielle
Using this adapter partorisca the gaming pc which have not built in wifi. Plugged He my USB 3.0 port, written in wifi signal, connected like any one another device . It ignores some instructions partorisca download the engine of a disk has comprised. This adapter is spent -and-game. Shopping the time of hundred on.
5 / 5 Carita
Ossia A awesome has produced! Ossia A second an I compraventa. I installed it my woman 7 year desk. With Windows 7. There it has had to that use a disk of CD. But once I that acts flawless! I recommend this adapter a lot!! You love it!
5 / 5 Libbie
FINALLY a ac adapter that bolt until a promise of speed of AC speed! That Wanting to!
4 / 5 Dottie
Does like this as well as my wireless adapter in mine $ 2,000+ laptop. Any one the majority of compact but are WELL with of chairs in a backside of the desk.
4 / 5 Myrtis
Has bought this to substitute an aged N device. I have received a product quickly and a lot of packaged. It was easy to install and create and running fast. A course a harder take an old PCI device of a system. After restarting it a device has done perfectly and has the speed adds and is gone down latency of mine dramatically. Thank you.

Update: Feb. 21, 2019; Almost two month in and any some subjects with this device. Another has mentioned the question of connection and like this far this device has done flawless. The speed adds and strong connection.

Top Customer Reviews: USB WiFi Adapter, ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Delena
I have changed recently my provider of internet of In&T in Xfinity. An installer said me that that has 2 wireless signals, he 2.4hz and 5senyal of G. It checks My devices and expsitos that my laptop and the mobile phone have not been compatible with one 5senyal of G, but that my tablet was. I aimed me so to verify my speed of connection of internet in the each device.

I some investigation and found this adapter in Amazon. It was economic, and alleged to be able to leave my older laptop to connect in 5G wireless signal. I have bought an adapter and plugged he in in my port of USB. Once it uploads an engine was able to connect in a 5senyal of G. I have verified a speed of download. Without an adapter has taken enough 20 Mbps speed. With an adapter is taking 56-60Mbps speed!! This thing a lot of works while ad! It takes one, will be happy has done!
5 / 5 Sharla
My woman HP the laptop there was already has had a wireless card has substituted down guaranteeing and was, once again, that falls a point to house constantly. It was happy to listen of the local technology that it USB the wireless adapter could do a trick. I have researched some available dozens. The era has had to to pay the little more concealed some models some cheap plus to take: qualified grupal dual, decent throughput numbers, the device that no the bond was too far and when being the risk to be has broken was, and 100% stable point connection in our Netgear Nighthawk X6 wireless subject in the different level in our house. It achieves all the aims.
Some shows duquel photo far clave out of prjimos in an adapter of USB of wireless mouse.
Some directions of installation were the small imprecise, suggesting it would be recognised automatically for Windows 10. You are not . A HP has a optic walk as I have used one installs disk, which was reasonably directly-advances. By so, I can very vouch for as an installation would go to download an on-line engine, if it does not have the walk/of DVD of the CD.
Has data 4 stars for ease of installation so that it takes the small longer this has expected. 4 stars for durability so that it is state in service for such the low period and is too punctual to say. 5 stars to estimate so that he that says it will do!
Inamax To the allocution has shipped the immediately and arrives in perfect condition. It does not doubt to do subject with them again. 100% satisfied with vendor and adapter.
5 / 5 Terrilyn
Use and the internal wireless adapter but he have maintained the disconnect of my subject as I have decided to give this usb wifi the adapter tries it. It IS very sceptical do a thought of the purchase has not been expensive. Chico, is gone bad is work . It was not that the people were able to update an engine for him so that sure it can not find any compatible NEW engine. An option to update current engine in a disk has not done for me the neither.That when being my only complaint . I am using an engine an old plus that has entered a mini the disk and he are doing. By everything means, recommend a AC600 mini wireless adapter. It expects these helps. It acclaims
5 / 5 Rebeca
Works of product while it describe. The installation was easy. I take full and full signal WiFi speed in my point of house. Any lag, any vacillation... He only works. I of the that uploads small files or, I 3-5 minute 4K videos, and these transfers the in on-line storage only well.

An improvement could be that a software of installation would be embedded in a device, is at present in the 1/2 CDs has measured... Otherwize, Each sake!
5 / 5 Aiko
It buys two of these, both have been utmost. Very better that a built-in Wi-Final in my laptop. Built-in Wi-Final was unreliable, and frequently would result unresponsive, requiring deactivate manual and re-enable-of an adapter of grandson to remedy.

A AC600 has been a awesome updates! Any drops of Wi-Final, any hassle, only plugged he in the port of USB in of the Windows 10 and now Wi-Final is stable and much faster that a built-in adapter of Wi-Final of the laptop.

UPDATE Oct 2018
-------------------
HAS BROKEN physically one, and substituted it. It opens there is running on all the familiar laptops, and constants wifi the drops have prisoner now that has deactivated a built-in wifi card(Clean and sharing Parameters\of Adapter of Change of Head office\the right click on built-in Wifi card and select 'Deactivates'), and is using a Inamax for wifi.
5 / 5 Estefana
Wow! Work supremely well. It comes with the mini-disk of CD this contains a pertinent engine and the small, easy to comprise guide of instruction. A small note of precaution. A mini-law of CD well in a Walk of horizontal CDs but has to when being very careful with a configuration of vertical walk so so any one to have the jam. Once a dongle was to configure and plugged in, is gone of the connection of Wi-Final this was quite 30 Mbps in 150 Mbps. It IS so impressed this has bought the second a by an another PC. The nave for Amazon is reliable and very fast [with Premier].
5 / 5 Fredia
Fact perfectly.......... It take an old 2.4computer of G and instantly has done a connection in mine 5house to issue of G. It asks downloads and of the connections in facebook or other social places. Law also this has purchased the second a for another laptop. It limits and go, any necessity in included installs engine, Windows 10 mark an instant hookup. Good product.
5 / 5 Frankie
The adapter adds! Easy to install in 8.1. Stays of connection up in surpluses of 3 hours (in the difference of a hard one which and returned). The field adds! Has full signal 60 feet or more than issuing, in difference of some 12 feet with a some interns in my laptop. It does not expect your speed to augment with east or any adapter. I connect in my subject of fast plus, but still has a same speed in an internet (limited by my service of internet). I have bought he for the reliable connection in my subject in the distance and for that, serves is purpose .
5 / 5 Nidia
These few works of jewel like the charm. Battle with the nexus in the 'basement' computer of a upstairs subject for years. And it is spent untold quantities of money in artilugios and devices to connect. That is to say a small plus and thinks a cheap plus, and automatically connects a first time with the strong signal. Frankly, it was sceptical of my anterior experiences but these small dongle has done a work. I am highly pleased with him. A mini disk that comes with being uploaded goes ( contains an engine), then submerged in a dongle and was instantly given my election of one very LANs this has. It was not that it is in this tiny thing but he do and good works.
5 / 5 Shayne
This WiFi the adapter is truly carried and game. Simply I plugged he in and begin to do immediately. My computer is the refurb and had tried the different mark, and has not done. As it was relieved truly to take the product that has done. Also I am taking the speeds add.

Top Customer Reviews: 1200Mbps Wireless ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
1 / 5
Fact during 2 weeks, then decrees to do. Any troubling with these rubbishes.
1 / 5
Alloy / Disconnects and so on. Has two of these and has to return so. We order another mark, which do not have this problem.
5 / 5
The exceptional works!! My room upstairs and help out of the plot thank you!
4 / 5
It EDITS: In Feb 25, only under the month after purchasing, this adapter has broken. Seldom never The unplugged, and has maintained He directly the majority of a time. To try in in to to the toe up yesterday likes him in of some pictures, had the sickening the pop and He were fatalities. Felizmente Accident in a period to turn I so that it was to take the repayment and buying another! Although certainly fragile, thinks for a prize and some results give me, is still he very estimativa.

ORIGINAL DESCRIPTION: My laptop is very old, and an internal wireless adapter is basically totally fatality. Without this adapter, only can access wifi am less than five feet of one issue. To actuate an adapter, has taken the full five low bars where one issues is, and four bars in my fourth upstairs! My laptop is running Windows 8, and does not have the walk of disk. Using a nexus that a proportionate vendor in a Q&A section has done perfectly for me!

A left wing of the only thing the mark is to expect, has so had enough the few descriptions that be that the only done for the few weeks/of days. I will update this consistently /when break it and list his lifespan. I do not know that these costs some full $ 70, but for $ 20? Heck He still!
4 / 5
I have bought this to direct the problem of poor signal with my MacBook Wi-internal End. This new device to well sure has action very better in an internal card.

A caveat is that it comes with the small nonstandard CD-THAT ROM no with my slit-walk based of ROM of CD. I have to hook in an external player to install an engine. Also it can it does not find to update the on-line engine except an individual blog, which are leery to trust.

Another problem is that sometimes it has to it register to you was and behind in your account in a computer to actuate a software that some uses of device.
4 / 5
I will give these 4 stars. One was so that some instructions are not in English and quite useless. I have seen the little of the English words scattered around and an impression is so small could any one read he with mine 5 inch that augments glass.
A second reason is this device is VERY DEPENDENT in a port of USB is connected in. He Any one run in any usb 3.0 port has tried. I have installed he in 3 different computers. He any one run in 4 core win7 32 bit machine. It runs in a win7 x64 laptop. In a 12nucli win7 desktop to any race in usb ports in a front of a desktop but works in usb 2.0 ports in a backside of a computer. Quan HAS the problem that connects then connects and disconnects tries the different usb port. A mini the disk has done well, any problem that installs software. I have bought this to substitute one 15 yr old adapter in my desktop of woman but Not even sees one issues 20 feet have been. In a portable voice is an included subject 60 feet have been. As it me assembla that he very well with Win7 when has the 32 bit operating system. I owe windows of signal in a location of some files of engine to take them to install, a wizard in a CD could not look to complete one installs work. (In a 32 bit machine) has uploaded included a CD in the flash the walk and that does not help.
Quan The laws do very well, when any of course takes at all . It depends in a YOU, and which use of port.
1 / 5
As well as The plot other people says on here for or a Star revises a product headed of the then remarked sake after the little of the weeks begin to give me problem to connect until like the pair of the late plus has said days 'the device Acted bad' beat very he same returns a past of product a frame of window. Alas have it obviously internment of cheap cheap components that will not last . I have bought this in all the case of December 2017 then my frame of the window for tower is 30 days according to the amazon said that squares of the enclosed window. My bad to buy the product that the very warrants for only 30 days. Highly that disappoints that they no back in a product for at least the year. I do not go to rush me look in RMA so that it has thought truly had the year. It has remarked also when bought a product there is less or descriptions of stars. It opens it Conceal returned in to verify for RMA remarked has augmented in or descriptions of stars. Faiths Your self the favour find you the favour and purchase another product that law a same or better speed but that mark behind in warrant and his products more his products that 30 days. I expect that this description helps another person.
2 / 5
This adapter has the decent speed when is doing, but nowhere afterwards 1200Mbps. Volume quite 70Mbps half when is hurriedly, but is usually around 30-50. A worse part in this adapter is that he disconnects VERY often. I left it there at night, and only disconnected, and had to my computer for him to do. Only begin to do again, as I have decided to write the description quite the. Has had to also tape of an antenna in my computer to line he in an alloy of only road, for some reason. If I no, the only towers was and disconnects.

Knows is not a port of real USB so that all more there does well. A time, tried in reinstall an engine, and says exactly: esorry ! We do not back this system of operation !!' Windows of use 10... Has restart my computer again and install well. I have bought this an afterwards my wireless Panda or broken (physically). Cela A has not had never any problems. This a fact for the pair of weeks even so (probably so many can does not issue behind...) I any reccomend this adapter, unless perhaps yes does better for other versions.
4 / 5
Deducting A star so that an engine installs was the nightmare. I have used one of a Windows 10 nexuss proportionate in these descriptions as well as or this was emailed in me for this company -- both have failed.

After using my desktop with a optic walk to transfer in an engine of a disk that provide you, a esetup' executable any one quite take and a process of card has been weighed by some odd reason. I am still very sure as it has taken the this mere device to do , but at the end, has been adds!!
5 / 5
I have changed recently in strand of In&T but had been using an old plus Belkin (802.11g) dongle for PC of means comunicacionales of the room these careers Ubuntu Linux. A new subject has done with him but had delays and another problems.so has bought a FayTun produced. A Linux installs requires the bit to know-concealed and terminal/of laws of the archive. Has soyake' the problems that takes an engine created of a CD. A vendor has done to take me the engine has update that the mark/Compiles well. The duke/has substituted a dongle and is doing add and of last night. It IS much faster that an old unit

Top Customer Reviews: 1200Mbps Wireless ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Chrystal
If your current laptop always looks to have the problem that chooses in the quite strong wifi signal, that is to say a product since you! It IS also I attaches for desktops older with subordinated wifi adapters... It covers only he in the big speed usb port and early is surfing fine group 2.4 or 5 mhz in until 1200mbps. It comes with the disk of installation of the DVD for the earliest versions of windows but is totally carried and game with windows 10 ... Pop only he in a port and is up and race. Easy to use, research to be very done and the good value for a money so far... It has Had a unit only a week but so far likes him in me the roads adds. It improves a field and of the signals of just in any wifi point of access or subject. It buys this again ... And I probably .
5 / 5 Aundrea
Fact and hands fast without any subjects. Ships of product with the mini cd for manual/of engine. Only it suggest it that the vendor comprises the direct nexus for engine or of the manuals of a lot of systems of those who has walks/of DVD of the CD anymore, comprising mine. Quan Launched of PC in television this better adapter that a built in adapter 2.4ghz. (Easier faster connects and more stable miracast). Good value for money.
5 / 5 Cordelia
Experience this product to see if my connectivity of PC could be it has improved, also to take advantage of 5G provided by my service of cape. Arrived hurriedly, poses it up was very earnest. It installs consisted to insert the disk, that follows some steps in a screen then relaxes in your recliner and connect in an Internet. It can use this product with so much a 2.4 and 5senyals of G. A product is instrumented with two antennas more this trusts a to choose in both signals.
5 / 5 Margaret
I have purchased recently the desktop without giving does not have it wifi the adapter built in. These laws of adapter add to resolve this subject!
5 / 5 Dodie
HAD Each AMIABLE OF PROBLEMS WITH HULU, OUR ADAPTER WAS OF 2009. WE INSTALLWED THIS ONE IN LESS THAN A MINUTE And HE are SURPRISING. VENUE And HULU And ALL OTHER CANALS ARE PLOUGH HURRIEDLY, EASY And BETTER QUALITY. HIGHLY IT RECOMMENDS THIS PRODUCT.
5 / 5 Mahalia
I have bought in the first place a small $ 9.99 USB 2.0 adapters that was version 1 hardware (traces in V3) and lamented the. A fact that his USB 2, would have to say you something of how old a technology is. And they do not say you his v1 hardware. I am supposition to take of In&T 25Mbps up and 5Mbps down. A cheap material was unpredictable and lentil (perhaps 2Mbps up). This product give me 31/5, as I am happy. But only it buy it his in the so many will see! Oh, And I am running Windows 10 and one installs was sper easy
5 / 5 Flo
It has used always the CAT in a modem with a better possible connection, run out of ports of CAT and has tried this adapter. Excellent, solid 5connexi of G inside minutes a first time and has not fallen since.
5 / 5 Keisha
Today, I am wary of descriptions particularly for electronics so that they are bought. Even so, this has done also, has bought in fact another. Easy to install and has done well immediately.
1 / 5 Shawnee
Unstable when plugged in USB 2.0 ports. 200Mbps ISP With dual group (2.4/5.0 Ghz) WiFi Linksys subject. Created in 49 Mbps in Speedtest, usually 12 - 29 Mbps. Has another USB 3.0 WiFi the adapters do a same thing. 170 - 180 Mbps to start with with then deteriorates in of the turn signals of big speeds, then the fall has been in less than 50 Mbps, then in less than 20 Mbps, then will not connect at all! Checked WiFi speeds in same time with the laptop and USB 2.0 WiFi adapter (180 in 213 Mbps). The engine has comprised tried in Mini disk, engine of web of place of vendor, and engine later of Microsoft, at all aided! HP desktop With USB 2.0 ports only, 16 Gb RAM, Windows 10 Contains
5 / 5 Tom
Visiting my mamma and place in my dispatch to house far out of one issues with 3 wall was-enter. The The internet was hardly usable. I took this pose of thing up yesterday and the speed has been very, very better. It acclaims.

Top Customer Reviews: Techkey Wireless ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Dovie
First of all: for 99 cents, was able to take this shipped in 2 days after discovering suddenly required to move in a floor without ethernet connection. A global prize only is supposing law of rests. ( I will update this description with the term to time after it die it, but in a past has bought cheap units that last three or four month and is expecting this one will be different.)

Setup IS easy. Run a setup executable of a mini the disk comprised and then restarts your computer. Taken quite a lot of 2 minutes in the arrival that installs afterwards, and he automatically connected in a signal-rid wifi (xfinity, of course). I have not tried he with the signal-the point has protected still, but looks the mere process, very as any computer with built in wifi capacities.

IS the small bulkier this has the habit of with these, but be realistic. If you are considering buying this, or has the very old laptop without aesthetics in a first place, or has the desktop where could go join you adapter in an of some ports of back USB.

In general, wants the so far, but will update if anything changes.

UPDATE: I have been using this newspaper for almost three month now, and is been almost perfect so far. It IS it has had two days where a connection was iffy and any dependable at all, but honestly is quite scarce concealed any problem that consider me a prize. In comparison, I have bought the pair of these in a spent other companies and once that begins to spend with them, was the fast decrease to complete failure. This has recovered well and still is running strong.
5 / 5 Tiffani
I have bought this adapter for my mother-in-law. She he the internet has changed recently the providers and one issue the interface changed of wire fence and wireless in wireless only. A PC has not built-in wifi adapter as I have selected this one to take his on-line behind. It IS sceptical was able to take the good signal of one that subject is the sake 60 feet or as it was. I have taken the wifi extends with me of our house in case perhaps. But I have been surprised that one Techkey the adapter pulled in the quite good signal with good speed. It was easy to install and to well sure would recommend a product in another.
5 / 5 Cheri
I have not been sure which well this thing would do for so cheap while it was, but has been blown has been. The installation could any one when being any easier. I am running Win10 and ail plugged this unit in, the windows have known that it was and has done. INSIDE SECONDS! There is plugged in the port of USB 3.0 and hooked in the 5xarxa of G. I am seeing almost 100Mbps! (Voice the shot of screen.) Very happy with purchase of mine and will buy again!
5 / 5 Arlie
Has some Windows to age 7 machine of era (running Windows 10) like the secondary computer in a upstairs chamber. A machine has been given in me and he have had the Rosewill PCI the semi-detached card for capacity of Wi-Final. This card has done reliably under Windows 7, but scaly results with Windows 10. From time to time it owe the uninstall and reinstall an original engine. It has not had any engine of Windows 10 this rotted well. It IS obvious has had to to update a card. But so that some chairs of computer in the corner far out of one issues, has known required something with an antenna. That is to say when I stumbled through this Techkey adapter of USB. An adapter is arrived quickly and installed hurriedly with him mini the disk that contains an engine. Of an USB 2.0 ports, takes the reliable, strong, and compatible signal of 270 mbps out of mine 2.4 ghz canal and 240 mbps of mine 5 ghz canal. With contacting squad, usually prpers taking Linksys or Netgear, but has taken it casualidad in easterly one and is very exited well. Highly it recommends that this device is looking to find an economic wireless solution for the spare machine.
5 / 5 Robbyn
It was only able to connect in 2.4ghz wifi with my computer of desktop and has had all the classes of subjects of signal. I have wanted to to update in 5Ghz and has almost purchased the internal card for a computer until I have run through of the this. I thought that it that it give it come from it so that it costs the averages as much as that has considered. I took it today, hurriedly installed the, and was to arrive and race in 5Ghz speed with 100% force to signal any time at all. Supremely Chooses happy this product. Thank you.
5 / 5 Jeane
Has problem with my internal WiFi card in my desktop that law intermittently so ordered this product to use instead. The installation was sper easy and fast and as it prevail it my connection to mesh augmented of 300 mbps in 867 mbps. The pages of web opened much faster now. A field in of the this is far upper that my internal old. I can see a lot of points of neighboring that never visas before.
5 / 5 Vanna
As Mentioned in several descriptions, this was the very mere install with Windows 10. I have not had quite a lot of ports of USB to connect directly in a laptop, as has mines of race of the USB 3.0 very port adapter. I am pleased with a download accelerates that now I am taking. That is to say to use for the laptop of work, as I will be to control for any drops that can arrive in a future. I am pleased with that am seeing like this far.
5 / 5 Juan
Quan Coming to buy the elements are not in a quantity is in a quality, this adapter has so. This offer of adapter my anterior adapters mbps and is around a same which price to say me that that is to say a product to take . Has several devices in my house and over time plans on taking this adapter for everything of them.
5 / 5 Candis
It connects automatically with Windows 10, any engine to install. I have compared this adapter in another very revised mark and found a TechKey a to be faster - in my internet, 88 Mbps for a TechKey against. 56 Mbps For a competitor is.

An adapter is smaller those looks in some pictures. It was preoccupied bond he out of some sides of my PC, but in the mid-case of tower an antenna is very veiled. One bases of an adapter is quite very time to leave corded devices of USB to be plugged in of the ports of adjacent USB.

A lot estimates a prize.
5 / 5 Zenia
State using the Netgear N adapter grupal Dual in fact a lot of years. I am in the Sonic 1 Gbs point in San Francisco and decided to look in AC adapter if a prize was a lot. In $ 20 therefore Mytechkey adapter, has done a jump.
Fund: With my Netgear adapter, paste the nexus speeds 163 Mbps and this has produced Speedtest resulted of 100/100 Mbps (R/W), which are quite sake .
Took an adapter the Saturday. It avenges operative envelope N 2.4way of G. Taking enough the bit to look for to determine that I have required to modify parameters of engine (adapter of point>of manager of device>Realtek 8812.BRONCAR NIC>The wireless>road has advanced>802.11ac) to take it work. Once I some results are quite impressive, typically around 250/250 Mbps in Speedtest. It runs in the different levels have based on continues -585-680-760-867 Mbps. FYI, A speed of races of nexus 585 during a Speedtest, like the limitation is in a server and other factors, no an adapter. Also, AC the road assembla only race in 5cam of G.
Has not spent anytime law with a N the road and I do not know so to take one he 1200 Mbps prize of nexus. I think that that it requires the USB that 3.1 does not have .

After three days of flawless operation, would recommend concealed gives this adapter tries it
Semi-detached is screenshots of the action has measured.

Top Customer Reviews: Carantee USB WiFi ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Charlena
Desprs Having This for 10 days, has been absolutely add. Quan First plugged in an USB wifi adapter, a software of utility of the USB that says my signal and the nexus was 100%. 100mbs Up and down in Ookla. It is been the solid connection for 10 days with absolutely any problem.

1. To leave a Wi-Fino dongle takes quite can. The May Limits an adapter of this type in the hub or in some advances of ports in your computer. Please limit in a Wi-Fino dongle in a usb ports in a backside of your desktop.

2. Quan IS by train to use you A Wi-final produced of adapter in a laptop. Please turn of a built-in Wi-Final to take the experience of better speed.
5 / 5 Adrienne
It IS very easy to install and to download a necessary engine with a CD.
5 / 5 Addie
My house of dry the funds always have problem WiFi. One of my partner said me that it can buy wifi adapter !! I have done....
Was very easy to install and work perfectly.
My computer has any problem to connect in an Internet .
My problem has resolved !!
5 / 5 Elicia
It has Had this device during the months of pair now and is quite happy with him. It was sceptical that wifi would be able to maintain up like the connection wired but am pleasantly has surprised. I have moved in the new house and has lost a capacity in cape my right of computer until one issues so it has been thank you to turn in the wifi solution. A house is 3000 square feet and has wall of brick. I am in one according to history in a further room of one issues and has absolutely any complaint.
Recommends these in some buyers and look happy with them.
5 / 5 Stephany
This antenna was really easy to use, and does not need the walk of CD to install a software. Well out of a box plugged he in my computer and my MacBook Pro has remarked a walk. I have installed a software and turned of my computer wifi and turned in some antennas wifi and choose up even more signals that my originals wifi. I produce it adds.
5 / 5 Desire
So far have it the has not had any problem with this WiFi the the adapter and I to well sure would recommend it.

A first thing done with this WiFi Adapter, was download in 1TB of data. I have run he for in 24 hours directly and this WiFi the adapter has remained connected a whole time.

In my another Computer with built in WiFi, takes the very feeble signal . My room is not a long way of one Issues, but is usually very feeble in my room. With this WiFi Adapter, a signal is strong and constant.
5 / 5 Sonny
These products comes with the disk and the installation was very easy. Once it poses up, it covers only calm in an adapter and calm is posed. It IS very easy to use, could take my laptop out of my normal WiFi field even so it accesses a WiFi, included while trip. That is to say the product adds concealed has said my familiar and friends enough. A prize is supremely reasonable and ship hurriedly; I took it include two Amazon of days before has said I . I am very impressed with this product.
5 / 5 Len
That is to say in a Intel 7260HMW 802.11abgn+AC half mini PCIe card. Some apresamiento preoccupied could take and old version that has fallen often connections, or a one without fast AC wireless. One focuses target fixed in a joint of the real circuit in a card will aim Model: 7260HMW in the each one of these cards, by everything means of the version or to the date has done. A HMW is designation of Intel his the Half Mini Card. One 7260HMW the cards have built after Seven. 1, 2014 it IS the edition of the revised hardware and his external container is stamped with the '.R' In in in an end like him 7260hmwg.r, Or 7260hmwwb.r. Cards that final with G.r Has entered the qty. Of 10, this end with WB.R Was containers of 100 revised cards. If you are looking for the half mini card that is 802.11abgn+ac, these are that it wants to.

Took HMWG.R Of model. It IS Yours is H42623-003 in some ways of target of focus has been built after June 2016. Intel Changes some numbers in a quite white of focus frequently and PDF of emissions is nicknamed 'QDMS Notifications in these changes. A card took also has 'PTA has Agreed Model' in a meso that the focus is Pakistan compliant, VAL for sale there. That is to say it returns big roads, necessity of parts to be so universal like possible. Cards with HMWAN is 802.11abgn with BT (AC). Cards with HMWNB is 802.11abgn, without BT. Cards with 7260HMWNGW is the measure of different M.2.
5 / 5 Jordon
I have bought this USB 2.0 WiFi Card so that it has broken accidentally my anterior device. An Installation was the Accident ! A Mini-CD took on the box of dialogue that left wing me to enter a Signal of the point and The Characteristic of the security has wished, as well as giving me access in everything of a WiFi the Available points. It IS the Card grupal Dual as I have selected mine 5Xarxa to Issue of G SSID and a Setup the program has cured of All more. Nominally Takes 99% of a Bandwidth that my supplies of Subject in the Connection of Direct Ethernet, and with the force of the Excellent signal that takes for an Antenna that comes with him, could not be happier with this Action . That is to say it USB add WiFi the card and I highly recommend for any one requiring WiFi access with the device of USB. At present I am that it runs a Newer Version of Windows 10 Pro (64 bit) Version: 1903, you build: 18343, when being developed by a 2019 Update of the cradle and an Engine have Update that obtain of a Characteristic of Update of the Engine of a Manager of the device there has been to date of January 31, 2019.
5 / 5 Daniel
Installed yesterday and so far is doing only sake. My laptop of 5 years now have bluetooth and support 802.11ac of point. Fresco. Windows 10 does not look to handle bluetooth as well as a telephone of Android, but was able to pose in headphones, Moves it controller of game, and the bluetooth soundbar. It has not tried a Miracast still.

Top Customer Reviews: WiFi USB Adapter ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 France
Windows 10 limits and the game have done very good. Tried using it on he linux the boxes have and has not been carried and touches the few orders later and law like the field. The antenna is the small big but take the strong signal . My only flu is that it is ac600 which are the small more dulcemente that ac1200 or can have used mimo for the accelerate up bit it. I fulfil it is not my subject is running the Linksys 3200 acm. In general highly it recommends that you are in the estimativa or posing lipstick in the pig (old boxes).
5 / 5 Hai
Mere and fast! You can take the laptop to improve a signal, any subject where is, a signal is well, very recommended.
5 / 5 Desmond
I produce it adds! A setup and the configuration is very mere and, in my Windows 8.1, an engine is detected automatically and installed.
A connection is very stable and a speed is excellent for my applications and accesses of Internet.
A quality of signal is very well, although you are in the reasonable distance of a point of access.
5 / 5 Ona
Fast sending and bundled well. The element was very easy to install he so that it was to arrive and that careers ASAP for me. The coverage of internet adds during some describes that comprises house that usually does not take a better reception. Any subject w/the coverage limited or fall WiFi. Totally it recommends in any these necessities the WiFi adapter.
5 / 5 Lonnie
It see In a floor with the plot of limitations that has done reliable internet , difficult fast. I video of current or video games of game in 3 different rooms, and my aim was to find the solution that was reliable, easy to pose up, cheap, and left for my owner (any new wiring).

(1) HAS ATTACHED in the first place 2 new access points to flash 2 old routers with DD-WRT and has used the to extend a field of my subject to exist
PROS:
cheap (if you do not consider a cost of old hardware, otherwise look to the point of point of scratch)
easy (any one all he routers to beat that it is flashed or flashed easily with 3 firmware of party, but anteriorly had used the for the similar purpose)
GILIPOLLAS:
unreliable has compared in issuing he of wireless solo, loss of occasional container, sometimes would take the moment to connect, handoffs of a
AP in another has not been seamless (some of the same can be it modified with some setups, but has not had luck, also remarks that these routers
has not been done for this purpose and was each fact for different manufacturers, as it returns ideal)
loss of speed (the intermediary APs has operated down the half his speeds have estimated in this setup)
(2) Afterwards, used some powerline adapters. I have not had any experience with these, but has been estimated for the far more the speeds add that my ISP could provide, as they have done would not retard me down.
PROS:
Easy (cover only the in, attaching more the active adapter a bit any extra, but still quite easy)
fast (when is doing a lot of)
GILIPOLLAS:
quite expensive (the initial purchase is almost $ 100, of needs two minimum of adapters, attaching more adapters in perhaps $ 50
5 / 5 Aimee
It have bought this so that my Wi-Fino on/was button in a Sony to age Vaio was defective and this saved me in transente big bucks on buying the new laptop. A packaging was frustration -free, revealing all some components to create and current, comprising the mini cd that contains an engine, comprising those for Windows 10. The installation the breeze has used a disk and after the fast reboot to complete a process was well to go. It has remarked in 26% improvement in my test of the speed compared in a default built-in adapter so that it is the definite positive. A light of tiny blinking of state in an USB dongle was also the plus of the a lot of his touch solidly has built. There is good flexibility in a swivel of a quite a lot of antenna that the calm leaves in direction-finds a force of better signal. Had the 'game' small in an access (probably because of ports of USB spent in a laptop he) otherwise has been an excellent election. If you are considering taking the adapter of Wi-Final of the USB, then east or returns a bill in the prize I very adds point. I am happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5 Juliana
Bought this for the PC of desktop concealed did not have it wifi card. Works prefectly - very strong, reliable signal.
5 / 5 Danilo
As I have been using this usb wifi adapter for the few weeks now and absolutely wants this device. Tentativa And has tried this has entered a far end and describe died of my house and this thing was able to connect and give me the connection adds. A fast speed, connection of wide field very the help directs this house of product in a function grupal of the duel that the easy fact to connect. I recommend this element in the little of the friends and they all fly it and surprised by a result. To well sure it takes this element the help augments your WiFi and zone of bad connection.
5 / 5 Silva
That is to say the change of game . Plugged This in my desktop and my works of internet like the charm in desktop. Initially, you use one of this small USB 50 Mbps dongle and has had terrible speeds because of him. You grieve plugged this in my desktop, a connectivity of the internet and the speeds have improved the plot. Totally it recommends this for desktop or house of laptop.
5 / 5 Willette
That is to say the very convenient road to take a ac version of WiFi in my computer as I can run antenna and streaming the point that program in my television and lose some bills of television of the cape. I use this and my far keyboard (voice another description for Happy goes For ever in this). I am very happy with this setup.

Top Customer Reviews: EDUP WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Cassondra
It IS main this has thought would be it and take up 2 USB 3 ports, 1 to limit in and 1 the cover so that it is so big. If they would have done he only the small smaller this would not have been the problem. One another thing is is dulcemente when leaving chooses a frequency for my situation. I ordered it so that I the strand taken only in a house with 50Mbps speed of download. But the test of speed has aimed has taken in meso that, which has disappointed. It was that it Directs of Device and Adapters of Clean ( is a Realtek 8812.BRONCAR) And has had to to go in advanced and under the wireless road obliges in 802.11ac. Then it can you take very near if no in a 50Mbps speed of download. Another that that it is setup automotive, carried he in and the forget.
5 / 5 Albertine
I have bought in fact this for my granddaughter and has any hand in of the experiences with him. I have spoken with his today and asks yes has any problem with locating an internet. It says any one any one with a computer has data (which has comprised this wireless adapter). To Offer likes him the volunteer this has bought the new laptop this has had to to connect the problems in a same zone like desktop has data. In my evaluation this was the compraventa adds ! It arrives so expected, was easy to install, and has not had to return and preoccupy with him.
5 / 5 Dion
Work well. The English on-line education and has has not had any problems of the since begun internet to use east. State using he for the majority of March. My PC has not required to use a cd to download anything. My laptop has required a cd to download a program.
1 / 5 Ethyl
Until it QUOTES 4/11/2019
Subject with WiFi the adapter these windows of causes 7 boot to the bond on protects of logotype unless you paste the tone. I have expected 15 Minutes for him to kick usually and he no, takes a EDUP auricular and his boot in a minute.

Tries find an engine in a web of place is the enormous hassle, included to enter a number of serial of the product under a location/of investigation of engine of support, returned with redirecting he in a page of information of the product, creation to plant terrible web.

The product require you to install a first software and is not the good access for any one concealed is using he for him purpose.
1 / 5 Phyliss
This adapter is well, but only when work, which are quite 1/3 a time. The half of a time begins my computer, an adapter no . Some works of adapter in the insurances usb limit a day, but then no a next day. So thwarting when trying complete the on-line duties!! It takes the linksys adapter, is much more reliable
1 / 5 Zona
Quan In the first place took a WiFi adapter, clue what others the critics suggested and law perfectly for some first 2 weeks for the possess. Even so, it begins to develop serious problems after a 3 week. Any one of my ports of USB have begun to do when transfers in my desktop and my desktop has not been able in fully closed down (the RGBs and the graphic card was still on afterwards hutting down'). I have owed of a supply of the power of my desktop to turn it was. Even Was and unplugs a cord of power in my computer. Desprs plugging A cord to be able in and turn in a supply to be able in, goes to turn in my computer without USB plugged in (except my mouse and keyboard). I have not had any problem logging in and my macros has done in my keyboard. My USB flashes the walk has done, and was able in felizmente expel it (sure to take the looks of hardware). Desprs plugged A WiFi adapter in my computer, flavours to find my internet, but then a WiFi the logotype has been gone. Although I try to expel he of my computer, has not had any confirmation that can when being esafe to take hardware', and one safely takes the logotype of hardware has been still in my taskbar.
At present is using my old more WiFi adapter in a port of same USB, and did not fail me although I will not be able to connect in 5GHz clean now. Only the look buys chosen yes 'WiFi Adapter AC1200Mbps EDUP USB 3.0 Wireless Adapter 5GHz/2.4ghz Dual Group'.
5 / 5 Britney
It saves my on-line life. lol My computer there has been some class of glitch that the could not see any routers at all except one very first one has had in the. Odd right. Desprs Trying all the technologies could think to do, decided to buy this. Work and perfectly could attach. I am not sure what far was to go he so that it is using he in my desktop and he never movements.
Was very mere to install. As they Have said that that installs a cd or come here to discover so to take on-line, which are that it has to marks. For some reason a disk no in my dvd walk.
1 / 5 Truman
Have wanted to very able to connect my pc in a wifi but after days of toying with this thing, only does not act. I have tried to use a CD. I have tried to use my tlphonique to take an engine and connected in my pc via usb to pose a file in my pc. I have tried usb tethering and looking for an internet for a pertinent engine. AT ALL IT ACTS. Quite sure some 5 descriptions of star are fake .
Oh And has windows 7, in case that these subjects.
5 / 5 Ivy
Earnest Informs here, has not taken anything of a vendor for east. Windows 10 of circle. I can not answer for any another YOU. But I plugged he in (any disk of necessary engine), and has been connected and download with adds to connect taxes inside the few minutes. I use my daily laptop and frequently, and has has not had any problems or subjects after 2 weeks. For a money, add it WiFi adapter. I am happy and has pleased.
3 / 5 Mardell
Pros: Works well and installs easily in laptop of Windows 10.
Gilipollas: Because of a measure (wide) of an adapter, 2 ports of USB are used for the one of is an adapter. A period of some chairs of adapter also far out of a portable when is plugged in a port of USB. These causes to clash in of the things while using an adapter and breaking it.