Trending junsun Car Audio Products

What is junsun Car Audio?


Top Customer Reviews: junsun Mirror Dash ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Alishia
I Liked him his of this product, because of a following
1- Easy to install
Claire of 2 Images
3- Adjustable rear camera
4- the picture is very at night

But has some commentaries that can the to him be has enhanced
1- a period of the cape can not access big carts, even so it returns odyssey of mine minivan but has used an upper ceiling trims no a normal wiring trims.
4 / 5 Shara
My first impression of this car mirror dvr was awesome. A quality was very good and has done softly with lag.

After it has researched further remarks other similar mirrors have done more prendidos around same prize. Before collision and look of road. I am not sure that a lot of law and was useless but wish this model had it. When being that other models have had this characteristic, desire amz the vendor has provided to same models likes them eBay etc.

A screen is surprisingly acute and brilliant!
Crane a back camera was main resolution .

A mirror is directed and a screen takes on a whole mirror, after using produced and hooking in a signal of reverse light, is roughly in angle of voice of reverse the view then changes of mirror behind in mimic function of typical rear mirror.
Easily can turn was mirror with button of centre for typical rear mirror but when being that a mirror is brownish in dye, is more take for the use behind mirror so mere without listening muggy (if this note) but a dye also will block to shine headlights.
5 / 5 Chong
4 day those uses the. The looks of mirror very stylish and is to touch of screen . Very wide easy to see a backside. The The camera is adjustable, can be adjusted while it wants to. And also it comes with the behind arrives camera but did not locate still, any time lol.
5 / 5 Eleni
I actuate Only the apt ours third cart in a house with this cam of pinch and is the second that suppositions a compraventa anterior has done for ours other carts. That is to say by far a cam of the better pinch has experimented, the picture is clear and crisp and a system of card is easy in navigate. That organism like the majority is a quality of tez robust thats declares incorporated in this camera.

Some works of system of the mountain perfectly in our 2016 Tacoma, and a mirror is not distorted or slanted. That is to say the product adds for the prize adds, yours researches the cam of the pertinent pinch is on so long while mandate this a lol.
5 / 5 Maurita
Omg, Wants this camera. Quan The said carelessly.. Ooh. Literally accuse it an image in HD quality with the 0.500 according to delay. A back camera is 720p but very still.
Other cameras have had infrared leds or lights in advisor in vision at night, this one is each which handled by a camera and software.
A screen the touch is a whole reason to buy it . It opens Easily it can see and shots to clash only but that touches an icon, in planting for prender a video and changing parameters, then taking a picture.
My trace the time was 20min (in 40 times) in professional level. The majority of people would do in 45-60 min
5 / 5 Ha
I want a clarity, amour an ease of operation and MORE all so that the work has described, excepts does not have any audio. This can be in my advantage so sometimes tends to speak with small discretion of my tongue. AKA profanity.

Even so, can have the time when can require an audio. It IS there he hurriedly fix or adjustment to program to remedy this? Has a pose of volume in BIG.

Oops!! Desprs Using this for the low time, that fulfils that some laws of audio well. There is the problem with a soyedia' those some looks of video in. Junsun hd rear 1080p front 720p. Quan Has published in of the half comunicacionales social an audio is strong and clear, but the total silence when touched in my cup of foothills (?????) As I am changing my description of 3 stars in five.
5 / 5 Cami
I have bought 2 cam to pinch already. One has been robbed and an another has suffered harm. This one has been recommended by one of my friends. This cam of the pinch is surprising. It IS so exciting when saw a quality of a picture in a mirrorthe vision at night was charming. It IS so clear. One the majority of thing is that an installation was easy. It was my experience of compraventa better . It does not forget to buy the HE card. It IS necessity to save the video has recorded. A screen of touch was useful and has function of playback. It shows all some videos that recorded it. More Purchase of everything.
5 / 5 Laquita
Excellent for a prize. It does more thing an expensive plus or marks. The zone these lacks are some stain to revoke a screen does not fall to like some unit roughly more expensive So yes has a screen for a place of back camera in halfway and has posed he to revoke some lines only pop up in a screen and is to take to take any reference in that far to the era is the paste something. It has to it movement down manually. I have posed he in my Chevy G20 Van of the conversion yes is doing a same suggests to buy a cape of video of the extension while I found it too down for my Van. One $ 64,000 question: I buy another? Yes he a work has taken he for and concealed to see out of a backside of a Van
4 / 5 Mark
It do not take Me bad with a prize regulates of $ 99.99 or in my case $ 71.99 through the roads in light is the subject that considers that it has to pay you double for the 10 mirror of cam of pinch of the inch .. BUT

That loses could problem roughly he so that it was for me..

- An interface is basic and could not connect in him through an application, when voice like a competitive and his interface in advance (compared in this model) the lack of voice of some that declares is not the breaker of roads for any half.

TLDR: In general it is a better 10' pinch of mirror of the cam of inch for a paid of low prize $ 100 while calm any him import any one when being the ready device. HIGHLY IT RECOMMENDS
4 / 5 Neil
A vendor emailed and offered partorisca substitute a pinch of mirror cam. And they are mine gone back quite gentile so only a pinch of mirror cam. Of the very difficult to wire a rear camera and boss to be able to that snake in a car ceiling.
4 / 5 Ralph
Update: that the Rear camera so only does the averages a time and at all is on 70 terracings f!

The element adds!! I have had to have the professional install a rear view as I have not had the visible bosses that career during my car! A screen is sum and master that turns was video after the minute how is so only the regular mirror. Junsun dash cam review. There is remarked that this rear exposure comes and goes, but usually turning a car was and in search the fix.
5 / 5 Bong
East pinches cam is awesome! It was easy to dip up and does the work adds to record video day and night. A video that begin of record when a vehicle ignition starts and stops when a ignition stops. He the time and the date stamps which is really useful in chance of an accident. And, those incidents of pause, owe an arrive, a device in bylines to a video likes the register of the loop does not erase a chance. You can also record video and take photo manually. A unit is a perfect measure , and a quality of register is excellent. The video is 1080 HD
5 / 5 Jae
A global good material to take. It give it 4 stars for 2 reasons.
1. A boss that connects one the rear camera to an exposure was the little short for my car. The mine better to conceal all some bosses and is for this that have required perhaps the little bit more than normal.
2. I think that that a provider could add one or two connector near so that we could wire some rear cams more efficiently.
5 / 5 Lorette
An appearance are add,easy to use, highly
pixel of camera , a corner to shoot is adjustable and an action lateralmente is súper big!
5 / 5 Coy
Omg, Love this camera. When it Says currents.. Ooh. Literally indictment an image in HD quality with the second delay. One the rear camera is 720p but still beautiful.
Other cameras have had infrared leds or lights to advise in vision at night, this one is all managed by a camera and software.
A screen the touch is a whole reason to buy it . Now I can easily view and snap shots so only but that touches an icon, in planting to take a video and changing settings, then taking a picture.
My neighbour on the time was 20min (in 40° times) in professional level. The majority of people would do in 45-60 min

October 2019 update, a way some currents of video an image to an exposure is surprising. He renders an image in of the most vivid colours that looking by means of a windshield. And at night it enhances one everything; colour to paint of recognition of cars more brilliant and definition of all the objects in 1080p (front)/ 720p (rear). It is the little too that satisfies, but add to use limited in poor visibility.
4 / 5 Edward
Has is returned so only our third car in a house with this pinch cam and is as guessing some compraventa leading has done for ours other cars. Ossia For far a better pinch cam has experienced, the picture is clear and crisp and a system of paper is easy cruise it. To That likes the majority is a quality of robust build thats been incorporated to this camera.

Some works of system of the mountain perfectly in ours 2016 Tacoma, and a mirror is not distorted or skewed. Junsun car electronics. Ossia The product adds for the prize adds, yours looks for the pertinent pinch cam is on while orders this a lol.
5 / 5 Carolann
4th day that uses it. The mirror looks a lot of stylish and is to touch of screen . Very wide easy to see a backside. That The camera is adjustable, can be regulated to the equal that loves. And also it comes with backside arrives camera but has not located still, any time lol.
4 / 5 Creola
Loves a clarity, amour an ease of operation and MORE all the like this described work, excepts does not have any audio. This can be my advantage like this sometimes tend to speak with small discretion of mine tongue. AKA profanity.

This in spite of, can have time when an audio can be required. It is there the quickly fix or adjustment to program to remedy this? Has a volume dipped in BIG.

Oops!! After using this for the short time, finds that some laws of audio well. There is the question with a soyedia' those some looks of video in. When posted To half comunicacionales social an audio is strong and clear, but the total silence when touched in my cup of lap (?????) To the equal that am changing my description of 3 stars to five.
5 / 5 Tameika
Very easy installs. It hides your camera a lot amiably of then is for behind a mirror. It adds it prevails it feels to your car of a mirror can show yours camera of pinch. A screen the touch is very good and responsive. It has taken clash was reason sometime does not turn on when it begin your automobile and has to that manually the turn on. Also randomly it turns it was sometime while driving included in of the short distances (5 minutes), which forces your to manually the turn on again. It measures mirror very good and can return in any mirror of regular measure.
5 / 5 Adolfo
I have bought 2 pinch cam already. One has been flown and another has suffered harm. This one has been recommended for one of my friends. This pinch cam is surprising. It was like this thrilling when I have seen a quality of a picture in a mirror。the vision at night was charming. It is like this clear. One the majority of what is that an installation was easy. Xo vision backup camera install. It was my experience of compraventa better . It does not forget partorisca buy the HE paper. It is need to save the video has registered. A screen of touch was useful and there is playback function. Tip all some video that registered it. More Buy of everything.
5 / 5 Season
Gilipollas:
1. The element is coming without straps of hule!! (Now they are while 3 weeks partorisca some parts and any response of junsun up to now, service really bad!!) To the equal that have had to that fix he with bosses!
2. The system easily freezes on when I use before fast mixed, fast backward, pause on video playback. Power was, key to be able to and reset of the hardware does not help (with which 10 min the exposure is still on!) It has taken so only out of SD helps of paper! (SW Version 966/2018/12/10)
3. Reflected by means of windshield (filter of missing polarisation)
4. No really HD, plans of difficult licence to read, especially at night
5. Manuel of incomplete user: as to change battery, reset of hardware, writing in of the same photos with the glass to augment any to read reason too small and out of house
6. A lot of deceptions in of the German translations

Pros:
- before quickly, quickly backward
- record of audio or.k.
5 / 5 Terresa
A camera of dashboard is very clear, works and utmost picture as well as the mirror. It is easy to install and both front and the rear camera do really well. You grieve the engine is begun the automatically will begin to record and while the turns was when an engine is prendido. Highly recommend this product.
4 / 5 Shirly
Produced excellent with good prize and big quality. It was easy to install connected and all the work well. He NYC Engine much more sure. Register of a front and I behind help me the plot, special in estacionando. Very big-record of video of the same quality at night. Im Happy to take this camera adds with this prize. Strongly recommended!!!!
5 / 5 Amalia
Loves a picture..... Dashcam junsun. Works of good mirror if you do not want to use rear camera... The only question has is does afterwards to any sound at all, doesnt choose on radio or that pause so only really súper calm.
5 / 5 Yuki
Excellent for a prize. It does more thing an expensive more a fact. The zone that is missing of these some lines to revoke a screen does not fall to like some expensive plus a. So has a screen for a place of rear camera in halfway and has dipped he partorisca revoke some semence burst so only up in a screen and is hard to take any reference to the that far calm was is the paste something. Calm has to it movement down manually. It has dipped he in mine Chevy G20 Van of the conversion yes is doing one same I suggests to buy a boss of video of the extension as I found it too short for my Van. One $ 64,000 question: I buy another? Yes he a work has taken for and concealed to see out of a backside of a Van
4 / 5 Jefferson
Review 6/15/19 -- I follows to add the STAR been due to Junsuns service of client. Honradamente Have been utmost. In my opinion, my description was critical still positive . I have mentioned to the characteristic liked and to of those did not like him. Junsun Contacted in fact that directs my worries. It seats it was a lot of accommodating.

Here is a excluyente: like this I have produced. They are now able of the use exactly to the equal that have expected to. I have manufactured my mountain of own rear camera that I can do available for sale. His for one 2008 - 2016 Superduty (but would return anything using a Grote has directed light bar). Besides I mine wired hard to a truck. I have used the box of hard boss that has had both Changed/unswitched sources to be able to. A result is that a DVR has constant power all a time, this in spite of turns on/closes was with a ignition transmission. Also I can twists on when key is was because of a unswitched has beaten. I see he the firmware update that takes rid of a car graphic screen, would not import that it tries that, and there is the model that has GPS also which can try. I see that some units have a capacity to show both front/rear cameras simultaneously, Mina a lot that. Junsun support. An only another the subject remaining is that you have to that use a Junsun that the camera has tried a lot another and any of them has done.

So much, produces enough adds, can take the little work to take it to do all, but well validates he. A support of client adds for Junsun.

I really like this Camera/DVR/mirror of Rear view. I use it every day, and last week has registered an accident that is spent behind me.
Original description -
the to the left initiate me to explain my use has feigned. Has the big truck and I can not see out of a mirror of rear view. Although has the camera of backup, that has has wanted to really was the mirror of digital rear view to the equal that can see whats that goes in behind me while driving. Although this device can do that, his failure is some rear cameras in increasing group, which frankly is the joke. Calm can locate, and probably remains signalled in a right direction until you take one transports has washed. He simply isnt sturdy enough to close to plant. Other options can be to locate a camera inside a vehicle, or use the different camera. I choose to use the different camera, Ive has tried three different cameras and any law with this system. My better supposition to the equal that to reason would be a proportion of appearance, but am not sure.
Some looks of device to be very built, is attractive and access comfortably in a mirror of rear view. Has the mirror of big rear view the one who protrudes in a side, but still looks well. It takes looks and good video to do all like this announced that. There is mentions to the box of hard boss, but any documentation.. I have found an on amazon, but cant say if ossia a a referenced in a manual. An only missing characteristic would be a parking controls that IMHO would require both can changed and constants. I will use this unitl the best one comes to the long that that can be used like the mirror of digital rear view, then this one is was.
5 / 5 Cherelle
Has received a camera is trace he in mine car all looks good utmost pictures or video I just desire there is the rear camera trace more stable a lot flimsy another That that it is the camera adds
4 / 5 Ina
is Locate rear camera behind taxi. With súper image of darkness maintained of shows of rear view of rearview mirror minus interior of taxi. The vision is a lot clear and brilliant day and night.
5 / 5 Loyce
Not To Take me bad with a prize regulates of $ or in my chance $ by means of the treat to light is the @@subject that considers that you have to that pay double partorisca the 10 mirror of pinch of thumb cam .. BUT

That loses could annoy some he so that it was partorisca me..

- An interface is basic and could not connect his by means of an application, when I see like a competitive and his interface for advanced (compared to this model) goes lacking some imagine as it is not the breaker of extracted for any half.

TLDR: In general it is a better 10' pinch of mirror of the thumb cam partorisca a paid of prize down $ 100 while calm any the import any when being the ready device. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
5 / 5 Gordon
is good quality , am impressed. He so only starts with a rear camera in an exposure, which bondadoso of sense of frames: you see with your eyes that is in front of, and an exposure aims that it is in a backside. Junsun l10. That The rear camera has been hassle partorisca install in a backside of the chevy express and need s more silicone in a backside partorisca do the sure water does not go in .

Later modify: those imports glitch: one the time there is prendido only law, Black screen, so only there is the little rear light and has been goes. Tried resetting, is Remained was partorisca a night, in a morning has done again.

Later modify 2: the load has died.

Later modify 3: 1 year later, he still works. No more glitches. May... Where Chairs in mine gm expresses, the images are the bit blurry. Camera of the rear view still does well. So much, partorisca longevity
is going back to 4.
4 / 5 Elijah
Has looked for a pinch of mirror cam with touching screen and rearview options of mirror. I have found it is a reason a prize is reasonable. It is view of full screen . My partner helped partorisca install it. It is the little has bitten hard to dip a rear camera on. Some images are very clear, also does well a time at night. I want to partorisca the have.
5 / 5 Danielle
Originally Looked for so only the camera of backup partorisca my Thank you Convertible. It is hard to see out of one rear when a cup is up. Bought this and the paper by heart and was very pleased with a quality of video of a unit as well as using he partorisca the camera of backup. My only complaint was that a mirror of factory has car-dimming and this same unit although has something called 'way at night' does not look partorisca do anything in dimming partorisca behaviour at night. Maintaining 4 month later does not want to maintain any of one has has programmed settings. Like this every time he looses can of a car and is turned behind on has an annoying jingle, any partorisca mention the mine has preferred the settings are lost. I have finalised uninstalling the. To bad, is the evening partorisca take the repayment or the substitution.

I originally has estimated this product like him 1 reason fail after 4 month. It was very impressed with a company. His in fact read my description and contacted. Junsun review. They have substituted a unit with another and hopefully, does not give me any question and will last the long long time. A description has been updated to the 4 with my only complaint that it is that a mirror does not have any class of way at night to dim a mirror as you are not blinded for headlights for behind calm at night.

My recommendations to a costruttore partorisca do the better product:
1. He the thinnest fact and lighter. Taking rid of a speaker that at all but touch a obnoxious tune when powered up.
2. Has the way to separate a camera partorisca see the small advance of a mirror and use the cup of suction partorisca stick it on a windshield with the short boss to a mirror. This would delete it sticking out of a side of a mirror of factory is attached to and that blocks a capacity to dip down one will aim of sun.
Transport dim when resplandores lights his backside.
4 / 5 Brigitte
The product adds, has bought them another pinch cam partorisca mine another car but this for far are add partorisca use and easy to use and adds value to my car with a camera of backup, the to good sure will recommend this to another, in fact done my mirror of mine big plus that an original a, his value that shabby, and a screen is very clear also, better map that my another. Quality very good and master quell' A product is easy to use, look add and resupplies video of big quality. I can not think of any one another characteristic necessary. He automatically turned on and the once has turned record in a car. If it feels an unusual G -force it will close one registering like this calm will not lose it . And has the characteristic of monitor of the parking (requires compraventa of boss of accessory that will leave it partorisca take same energy when a car is was). Finally, a characteristic unexpectedly is AWESOME!!! Of a camera has the very big field of view, one those strikes (on/down) leaves partorisca direct in a pertinent field partorisca each phase (found it partorisca estacionar and an upper when driving...)
An installation is extremely easy, so only dipped out of some bosses and connect some discharge... Some chairs of main unit closely and amiably in a mirror partorisca exist and the looks adds.
On a video that record that can come it handy in chance of an accident, one invests cam gives another advantage adds in SUV where a visual field is limited - an alive video of a backside gives very better has seen that an original mirror that is constricted for to a rear window likes them the view of a front. It compares some two pictures have attached (and a video) - some shows to a view likes them the view using a camera and some other shows a normal visual field has without.

MASTER!
4 / 5 Essie
Has satisfied entirely with a product, I quickly installed he in a car. Connected and everything does. He life to the easiest plot and surer. All the work well. The quality registers very big of same video at night. They are very happy to receive such the service partorisca this money. A paper by heart is comprised, this the easy fact partorisca use.
4 / 5 Doria
In the first place installing takes plot of the calm endeavour of then has to that take a camera wires all a way behind or will have to that spend so as partorisca buy east. Secondly After the use of the month a screen has begun to the turn is gone in his own, has tried resetting, restarting, all could think of but any use. All of the sudden closes down automatically. Junsun car camera. After the compraventa has received email partorisca support, has tried to achieve was but any one has answered. Like this in general it advise not buying this like this calm can not take any bad support.
5 / 5 Bree
Pro: Behind on the camera is well.

WITH:
This is not 1080P quality, a picture is blurry and the object is OUT OF HOME, he so only home in a window of glass but no external of an object. A lot disappoint partorisca this product.
4 / 5 Jules
Need to pinch cam urgently, reason has the car accident last month. A pinch of mirror cam has been rid last week.  Very easy to install, any need to take a factory rearview mirror in a car. So only easily attach pinch cam to rearview mirror with some straps of hule.
The screen to touch is sensitive. All the operations can be done easily partorisca striking toes.
I like a creation of  dual camera.
One the rear camera can be used partorisca safty parking, although some registers is so only 720p. A register of a camera forward is very better.
Need to mention, a micro SD the paper is not Comprised. I need to buy one for calm.
4 / 5 Kasha
That The rear camera is better that has had before. The vision at night is well.
5 / 5 Leo
A mirror is enormous and taste that of a screen takes on upper of a whole mirror. The installation was simple enought, sure mark partorisca research model your partorisca find that it is a better way to locate a rear camera,. I have found tutorials on like this partorisca hide some bosses and hook he up.

Once put, a mirror will turn on when or go in a car and transmission partorisca back on camera when in reverse. Ossia Very convenient and after the min a screen will turn was still although it is still register .

The quality of video is good and behind on the camera is clear, this will help me the better reverse park! :)
4 / 5 Taina
A camera adds concealed is easy to install and has the camera forward adds with almost he 180 corner of terracing, has some characteristics are too concealed can be enjoyed. When being able to relieve and register a upcoming the accident is a lot of gain for incidents that can spend and would want to have an evidence ready. Be 1080P and still adds in dim has lit the help of the situations reassures me is useful in any situation
5 / 5 Tonda
quality of picture Claro, simple operation, abordable, that satisfies
5 / 5 Zenobia
has received once east pinches cam container, me it first impression of luxury in this product.
Has installed this pinch cam roughly done six days, like this far like this good.
HAS a front and rear camera, which like this looks more. Also, I like a screen of full measure.
According to a description of product, can give sustain an extremely big temperature interior of a car.
Needs this cause of characteristic I alive in FL, expect it will spend for this summer.
In general, has a container of elegant and big quality-screen of resolution.
4 / 5 Irving
Loves this pinch cam is surprising. It was like this thrilling when I have seen a quality of a picture in a mirror。the vision at night was charming. It is like this clear. One the majority of what is that an installation was easy. It was my experience of compraventa better .
4 / 5 Annamae
My first impression of this car mirror dvr was awesome. A quality was very good and done smoothly with lag.

With which has researched further there is remarked other alike mirrors have done more stops around same prize. Advance of collision and look of route. I am not sure that well treat and was useless but wish this model had it. Junsun rear view mirror. When being that other models have had this characteristic, desire amz the vendor has resupplied same models like eBay etc.

A screen is surprisingly acute and brilliant!
Wishes one the rear camera was main resolution .

A mirror is directed and a screen takes on upper of a whole mirror, after using produced and hooking on a reverse light signal, is for sees corner of reverse view then transmissions of mirror behind the mimic function of typical rear mirror.
Easily can turn was mirror with key of centre for typical rear mirror but when being that a mirror is brownish maintained, is harder that the like this simple use rear mirror without feeling muggy (if this note) but one has maintained also will block brilliant headlights.
5 / 5 Denny
A product Junsun is really a lot rearview pinch cam. The quality of picture is súper clear. The visionas at night is quite good. The bad part is not the gps. All this in spite of there is the gps in the upper model.
4 / 5 Jeffery
Liked this product, because of a following
1- Easy to install
Claire of 2 Images
3- Adjustable rear camera
4- the picture is a lot at night

But have some commentaries that that can be enhanced
1- a period of boss can any one access big cars, this in spite of returns odyssey of mine minivan but has used an upper ceiling trims no a normal wiring trims.
5 / 5 Kristal
Build And quality of utmost video . They are very satisfied with a vendor. Had some question in a start with a product but they solved it. Support of products and better client quality very good. Highly recommend
5 / 5 Glen
There is at all any partorisca like in this camera. Ossia A camera I better there is never has purchased. Thank you
5 / 5 Jolanda
Has seen some revises concealed is clearly the fake and some concealed is suspicious, especially of costruttrici independent to to small foreigners like him some mark of a low and half mirror priced cam. I am returned this
element (sunjun 10' mirror of dual camera cam) because it can not see a screen of rear view in daylight without also
seeing a reflection in a mirror. It is better sunless to the equal that in early evening, but the majority of my behaviour
is in of the sunny conditions. Trying sees two images while driving is not sure mine. Tried each dipping possible to
minimise an effect. Also at night although there is well down light quality, when the car is behind joining you headlights
marks the useless rear view. This (headlight glare) would not cause me partorisca return element, but together with a double image partorisca treat in daytime was unuseable 80 of a time. The interface was good and easy to use. The screen was clear and big quality in a cochera or shaded zonas.he has wanted to so only the backside on camera partorisca begin, but paid more
partorisca like this called characteristic extra. Now I am looking for the basic behind on camera so only. I will use a mirror regulates while driving. I ask if the shiny mirror, used partorisca the monitor of the camera included can take the clear view or I so only take a wrong camera. Best front and rear dash cam 2020. I am disturbed a bit in that I feels is excessive salesmanship (partorisca the dipped amiably) promotes quality in this product that does not exist . Thank you Amazon partorisca take my turn and no the stick me with this camera.
5 / 5 Le
Has bought another stirs of this class of first product, unfortunately a camera of the backup has not done well, how is returned. To the mine surprised, a one has bought this time perfects. One the rear camera is surprising, and has 3 place can choose. It is easy to change front and rear camera. The vision at night is a lot too much. It helps the plot, loves that like this...
4 / 5 Yolonda
With which has an accident thinks them the require the camera .This camera is easy use ,big mirror,and verygood prize partorisca me .It likes.
5 / 5 Ligia
An installation is a lot simple and easy I am a lot happy to have he in my car. Highly I recommend it to any concealed is looking for the pinch cam or revoking camera. Works a lot especially at night when all some automobiles headlights is a brilliant plus. A picture is always clear and an option partorisca change where some cameras are looking really helps when in the something tight. Your field of vision is improved with one the rear camera and he still leave to see your blind spots that is in a backside!!
4 / 5 Vivian
Fast nave. And I produce it adds. Works really well and the image is a lot clear
4 / 5 Cedrick
My car is not partorisca value quite partorisca full coverage, but is in the perfect condition and means the plot of mine. I hooked this dvr until an always in empty of fusible so that it registers 24/7 as if any paste me when estacionado or when driving can take him. It is the convertible with 5 tinted visibility of rear window like this rear is terrible. This has substituted my rear and utmost mirror partorisca that. It can recommend this enough.
5 / 5 Nicky
Ossia The camera of the pinch of quality adds . Ossia Easy the instal. Calm so only attaches on reflect you with straps of hule and connect to an automobile outlet. A cord is long quite partorisca go around a window and under a joint partorisca pinch partorisca hide it so that it do not go so only in slope of a mirror. My husband a awesome that you cant included say that it is an annex in our mirror. A quality of picture is a lot too much. Junsun a910 review. Amur That the hips comprises a rear camera. Utmost cost! I will buy another to the vehicle of my edges. Thank you
4 / 5 Lyda
My first impression of this car mirror dvr was awesome. A quality was very good and done smoothly with lag.

With which has researched further there is remarked other alike mirrors have done more stops around same prize. Advance of collision and look of route. I am not sure that well treat and will be useless but wish this model had it. When being that other models have had this characteristic, desire amz the vendor has resupplied same models like eBay etc.

A screen is surprisingly acute and brilliant!
Wishes one the rear camera was main resolution .

A mirror is directed and a screen takes on upper of a whole mirror, after using produced and hooking on a reverse light signal, is for sees corner of reverse view then transmissions of mirror behind the mimic function of typical rear mirror.
Easily can turn was mirror with key of centre partorisca typical rear mirror but when being that a mirror is brownish maintained, is harder that the like this simple use rear mirror without feeling muggy (if this note) but one has maintained also will block brilliant headlights.
4 / 5 Jaqueline
The rear camera is better that has had before. The vision at night is well.
5 / 5 Margaret
A camera adds concealed is easy to install and has the camera forward adds with almost he 180 corner of terracing, has some characteristics are too many concealed can be enjoyed. When being able to relieve and register a upcoming the accident is very useful partorisca incidents that can spend and would want to have an evidence ready. Be 1080P and still adds in dim has lit the help of the situations reassures me is useful in any situation
5 / 5 Dodie
want to this pinches cam is surprising. It was like this thrilling when I have seen a quality of a picture in a mirror。the vision at night was charming. It was like this clear. One the majority of what is that an installation was easy. It was my experience of compraventa better .
5 / 5 Mariella
Liked this product, because of a following
1- Easy to install
Claire of 2 Images
3- Adjustable rear camera
4- the picture is a lot at night

But have some commentaries that that can be enhanced
1- a period of boss can any one access big cars, is returned this in spite of odyssey of mine minivan but has used an upper ceiling trims no a normal wiring trims.

Top Customer Reviews: Backup Camera 10 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Daniella
The value adds! Installation very mere and a setup. I take me only several minutes to pose up and goes them a cape to be able in. A picture is wide and clear angle . Fast of response of screen to touch. It IS easy to change among a screen of register in a mirror. A lot I like him His attaches of a mirror of back view, as it does not block my view.
5 / 5 Sharolyn
That is to say the fresh product , like me. I have followed some steps to install it, and is not that difficult. Some clave of mirror in my original of back mirror very closely, and is only likes him look in my original mirror when is directing. Installing a back camera was the delicate bit , asked to do people in a garage to help me to connect some capes. Junsun dashcam. Of my cart does not have the reverse camera, now this back camera serves like the reverse camera. A resolution is quite big. It check An image and audio, and they both have big quality.
5 / 5 Leanora
State looking for the backside up the the camera for my car took it since. It is taken me quite the year to decide in or and am so happy has taken east a . I am not car savvy and is not well with wiring but was able to take each installed after looking the pair of videos of Youtube. A quality of picture is surprising in so some pinches cam and backwards cam. A desire of only thing could change was a time any be in time milite- beat it has read is only the personal preference. Have Also does to any to give that a camera has to when being hard wired in a power of the carts in order for him to record if any paste he while it was estacionado.
5 / 5 Mila
This valet remember me that spent in a road. The screen to touch the easy fact to use and a resolution is well. Only it installs to attach he in a mirror of backup, and some valets of the backup also. An only thing is not to comprise a SD card.
5 / 5 Hiedi
I have to say that this camera is in fact very impressive this has expected. It IS very built and works amiably.
Marks Only sure purchase a SD the card otherwise will direct around moment before calm gives that there is not memory very internal.
5 / 5 Venessa
A engraver of the behaviour is very well, a screen is big and an image is clear. A record is perfect that other houses. I have presented he in the friends and they all say well.
5 / 5 Jami
Installation very mere and setup. A screen of responses of touch hurriedly. It changes among a screen of the register and a mirror are easy. I want... It IS very better that a one has bought last time. A one has bought last time was also small to see a backside of a cart. It IS it adds.
5 / 5 Li
That wants to mention one the majority is a Screen to Touch and 1080p HD. Wow. I have not been to plan spend this a lot of money for the camera to direct, has bought a mark of long time, and was bad, and has to return that, and never trust any one without the see personally. Junsun car dash camera. I become friends a mine has bought this product in of the marks the months, and show in me, and highly recommends this product, as I have planted an order, is little last to install without his help ( apresamiento few hours in installed a whole thing). I guess you are some instructions is coming with a product, reads the on before you begin, think you will be well. But a camera is awesome!
5 / 5 Hilario
I have been he looks for the pinch of cam of mirror with exposure of full screen for some time and has used to cost hundreds of dollars only the pair of years of marks. To be able to buy or for low $ 80 now is quite the roads, considering mere dashcams without the exposure of the mirror has used to cost that a lot.

Has the plot of pros in this product that is already coated for a description, only go to mention some gilipollas and caveats. Any duquel is remotely the breaker of roads for me, quotes a value of a product.

Can any one 1080P front and behind in same time still although both cams is able of 1080P, the supposition there is the bottleneck in the some place besides some sensors. But at least some exposures of mirror in 1080P by everything means that elect parameter. For example, has by behind together in 720P and could read one stuffs of licence in an exposure, but no in a video.
The screen is only to ail quite that shines to be used in full day, if you intention to use he with rear exposure cam on at all times, in planting to leave a screen was and to use likes him to him the mirror regulates
WDR no as well as announced, when is in to a situation likes him one screenshot, under the tunnel these looks have been in wide daylight, out of a tunnel is blown totally was
5 / 5 Billi
That is to say to buy for my husband, says is not bad! Also I am trying learns to direct. My husband has said that it was necessary to learn to direct advance and seeds teaches me that to revoke!
4 / 5 Merri
It was súper sceptic in this before purchasing. I have read some descriptions and has looked the pair of the on-line video and this thing blow me era. I took the bit partorisca take it installed (because of my car, no a product) and has fallen enamoured with him.

A quality of picture is astonishingly good and is a lot that registers some the whole times are driving. I expect that this hard thing reason really love it and feel a level added to protect when I am driving. If have paste the deer, go in the car accident, or take pulled on, a camera registers it everything. A lot a lot good.
4 / 5 Ninfa
4 pieces of comprised but Hule irrelevant like my OEM car-dimming the mirror was big and curvy. It has had to that disassemble OEM mirror, take casing and electronic of him and fabricated the bar of thin forest instead, on which have attached a new mirror with thin black bond-on in place of some pieces of hule resupplied. TBH A mirror like the simple mirror is already a upgrade to a OEM a, a lot clear and width. It connect a cabling punctual. The next project is to install a backside that faces camera Inside a aftermarket has spent of antenna of fin of shark, in this way is out of a vehicle in the vantage point, protruding a cabin afterwards to a connector of antenna and hid of view and rain. Photo of action with progresses.
MODIFICATION: All wire fence and installed. Spent of better Amazon to date. Rigged a rear camera in the $ 5 fin of the shark spent of antenna ( has dipped the better clave-on antenna in a front windshield like this annulled a rear ceiling a), there is sealed a hole of ceiling with silicone, now take upper rear view in a screen without reflections, the fog and other subjects take when one the rear camera is Inside a vehicle, and has the view the order has compared to authorise-location flatly (when revoking can slide a toe down in a screen and see both my trunk and one surrounding still estacionar and better reference. I have had flickering in a mirror when I have tried the prójimo 12V source, as I have sent the boss to a radio 12V ACC boss of entrance and now everything is well.
Subject? Well, I can not change a format to date to aim DD/MM how is fixed on MM/DD formed.
Next project: to add the solar-has touched 12V battery that bequeaths it car (when I leave a car) and feed a mirror for the do the security DVR when it is was (12V ACC will feed a mirror And by means of NC 12V relay, when any ACC a relay will feed a mirror of the controller+20W 12V solar poster+12V battery of the broken UPS).
Will help via email or of the questions of response.
4 / 5 Cori
Bought it especially for rear cam register. Reason issues the majority of swipes of cars of backsides of mine car and try evasion. Junsun mirror dash cam front and rear. Now I have realiable test in of the such chances. Quality of screen and brightess are has wanted like this. The resolution is 1080P how is quite the dishes of record licence other cars. The must has tool for each car owner.
4 / 5 Leonel
Has bought an economic plus 1080p backup 10' mirror cam could find, and has been has disappointed? Heck No! This in spite of, go to look for now the best a (or two), like brightness is not enough for daytime use in the seeds trucks, and has too glare.... My GPS and the telephone are much easier to see, included when in resistant side for side, but concealed is not to say this is not to treat add, is a awesome extracted! And it has been helping me behind on mine 48' flatbed daily has bought of of the east!
5 / 5 Necole
Has bought the camera to charge last month for my family, and my fellow recommended this a mine hard week, is so much that one some have had. This one the big screen, view a lot clear and has included behind on assistance, to the perfect party for a car which not having behind on camera. I decide to use this front and the rear camera for my car account, and has assumed professional to install it, loves that, and also reduce a risk because it maintain to register in loop.
4 / 5 Deloris
Had purchased 2 different mirror cameras . A prime minister one was able to do screen to break among the front and the rear cameras have had more options partorisca around a same prize . Another that that I am a lot looked. The quality of camera is a lot both with capacities to change of 1080 front 720 backside or 720 front and 1080 backside. Which is unusual reason not having the 1080 so much a same time. The installation was simple. Abundance of period of cord for SUVs. A poster has comprised pry the tool was handy to have . A reader of paper has comprised is also good but would have liked me have a comprised micro sd paper. A reason has given 3 stars in a screen of touch was because it looks to like it has had question remarking my touch but another that that it is well.
5 / 5 John
Has been looking for the backside on that the camera for my car took it of then. It is taken me roughly the year to decide on one and am like this happy has taken is one . They are not car savvy and are not well with wiring but was able to take all installed after looking the pair of video of Youtube. A quality of picture is surprising in both one pinch cam and rear cam. An only thing I desire could change was a time any when being no in timing militas- I can read is so only the personal preference. Also I owe that no @to @give that a camera has to that be hard wire fence to a power of cars in order for him to register if any one has paste he while it was estacionado.
5 / 5 Anjelica
In general is an exceptional product and abordable. The screen the touch is a lot of responsive and the settings and the controls are easy to change and use.
So only GLITCH is some reflections of a screen during a daytime is hard to see during reverse or function of camera of the front. Best rear view mirror camera. At night it is so only well. Any one recommendations would be appreciated.
Normal rear view (any camera) has the light sprain but no really a subject.
A thing to maintain import if your mountain to choose it on the truck is a period of a boss of rear camera to control. Has the short bed (5'-7') Dodge Ram and so only has achieved to grieve a rear mirror that spends for a cortafuego until a headliner.
4 / 5 Britta
A Camera of Backup is a lot difficult to see if a Sun is shining. In light of brilliant sun, a mirror is like this brilliant that the a lot of difficult a Front or some Cameras of Rear Viewing. Also, so only roughly every time when an external temperature is down 30°F. A Rear Camera no until it covers.
4 / 5 Caron
Some works of cameras without question, but to line on a camera forward, a rearview the mirror is too big to use. I owe that use a rear camera at all times, can not regulate to see out of use rear camera and still advance.
4 / 5 Marchelle
Ossia The product adds . Some looks of surface of the mirror so only like the mirror of factory, then when a screen is in a quality of the image and the view of camera is of sound. Súper Clear image. I have purchased and installed this partorisca my woman, but think that go to order one on its own name. Amur A product.
4 / 5 Gabrielle
Has the Cadillac SRX and this will not return in mine rearview. I order this partorisca substitute the 10 inc mirror of description that access
4 / 5 Tasia
Took it up and that careers. Less than the day a rear camera there is prendido partorisca do and still although it was installed correctly an image was to the rovescio. Expected would have an easy to fix in a programming the reverse image but has not been. Then an hour later a camera there is prendido partorisca do all near. Spending the money sucks, in the transeúnte on has produced that it is not a worse.
5 / 5 Sang
Some works of product to the equal that has directed. @@Subject So only has had was a characteristic of backup (with some lines) there is prendido partorisca do after the week. Law perfectly until a day, while backing on, a camera has been reverse lines and change to an advance of camera. If have take a line of some reverse lights a camera would remain in a reverse camera (but of course without lines). Any sure if the mine is defective.
4 / 5 Nydia
Is the camera of mirror/adds ! So only the smallest difficulty that careers a boss of a backside of my vehicle to one in existent mirror of rear view.

A negative thing has to that say, in order partorisca a sensor of motion partorisca do calm correctly has to that leave plugged in, but do that Mina less then the battery of 6 month had died entirely with which 3 days. As so only it uses a mirror/of camera when I am driving.
4 / 5 Lilli
After using he partorisca the week, my edges is very satisfied. I can say that it is quite durable and pinch of big quality cam. Junsun update. Especially while using it as the mirror can feel a difference. I have bought this pinch cam partorisca my edges like the present of anniversary. It is newbie and is essential tool partorisca newbies. Although my edges drives a lot attentively, the accidents can spend anytime. Ossia Reason calms has to that have test of confidence partorisca try your innocence.
5 / 5 Vertie
The lentil of camera has fallen averts and while orders the new a, decides to leave powering on. The service of client contacted and gave the full repayment, included out of a window of turn.
5 / 5 Linsey
A camera adds concealed is easy to install and has the camera forward adds with almost he 180 corner of terracing, a vision at night was charming. It is like this clear. A video that begin of record when a vehicle ignition starts and stops when a ignition stops. Highly recommend this product
5 / 5 Marta
Adds like this far. Hard hope partorisca years. That The camera of desire was the lentil recessed in place of the mountain of surface.
5 / 5 Sanjuana
Has to that say that this camera is in fact very impressive that has expected. It is very built and of the works amiably.
I frames so only sure purchase a SD paper otherwise will drive around first moment of calm @give you that there is no inner memory.
5 / 5 Kathyrn
Everything is god in this artilugio, does not communicate with my telephone. It is not Bluetooth or wireless.
otherwise Gives 5 stars. Beside this perfect party partorisca of the money.
4 / 5 Zofia
I really like this has produced the plot but the hate partorisca say this no of the days a characteristic where when you have dipped a car in reverse calm of the a backside on lines partorisca help you the park does not come on more he so only glitches and goes to a front is coming has tried them unplug and plugging behind in the each connection but no more will have that takes he of the mine car reason does not have any point in the have more
5 / 5 Olivia
works of camera Well well mirror of full screen so only a thing begins up aiming a 720p rear camera I always require the transmission to a front 1080p that the camera and he would be a lot if it does not begin up registering also left partorisca choose when partorisca begin the register has not seen the setting partorisca these elements partorisca regulate
4 / 5 Jacqueline
is mine 1st an I am very pleased with him the Semi-detached to a mirror of rear view like this looked for likes has included to have he in a car Once you tuck was some bosses is perfect partorisca me has not loved to dip anything in a windshield there is not coming with the annex of GPS does not know where partorisca the take neither But a lot happy with liking to of me to plot are happy
4 / 5 Yolanda
the fact of Good vendor with me, would recommend to look to something the little main final or with the separate monitor partorisca a screen this in spite of. If has the habit of your mirror of current rear view could lose have the when it has to that join this on that.
4 / 5 Quinn
😁😁😁🥰 Is easy to install and is in areally the good prize but I think would have to that a bit bosses plus a lot small cuz a lot everything of returns of the backsides arrives camera unless has the truck or something but in other chances he really very partorisca $70 🥰
5 / 5 Tijuana
the Only complaint has is that there is any one control of adjustment to an image. The lights overwhelm a lense to a point of any one when being pas able to say the one who bondadoso of the automobile is behind you. It is slightly difficult to see sometimes. A lot lustrous and camera very functional this in spite of.
4 / 5 Linh
Screen partorisca touch sometimes doesnt function immediately. It has had to restart.
4 / 5 Lindsy
Could do not taking to do. A mirror is big and would resupply the good picture if work.
4 / 5 Elise
No quite brilliant during sunny time. A bit shaky while driving.
5 / 5 Oralee
The clarity and the measure is of sound. Doesnt Quite spent an old mirror becausevof a slide was camera .
4 / 5 Theola
The screen the touch is very impressive, has not tried a vision at night still, but thinks it would be adds.
5 / 5 Jovan
Is too close up of your eyes, and is main like any look of security in him when you are driving!
4 / 5 Carson
A value is surprising. Stream media mirror dash cam. The installation was like this easy. Big quality. A buckup that the camera automatically changes when required. A touchscreen laws
5 / 5 Betsy
Whose annoying buy this product. A bit under the month he the rear camera there is prendido to do, how is returned and has taken another. Now this one maintains resetting to the factory that dips once the turns was same with which restarted it and disconnected a camera. At all do like this to arrive to this point I enough spends an extra $ 40 for the better mark that these rubbishes.
5 / 5 Calista
A front and work of the good rear cameras but a monitor is not usable in daytime. It is like this I last to see that the best of the turn was and so only use a mirror. Has uninstalled the.
5 / 5 Angeles
The value adds! Installation very simple and a setup. Lame so only several minutes partorisca dip up and hide a boss partorisca be able to. A picture is wide and clear corner . Fast Of response of screen partorisca touch. It is easy to change among a screen to register to a mirror. Really it likes-it attaches me a mirror of rear view, as it does not block my view.
5 / 5 Rhona
One driving recorder is a lot well, a screen is big and an image is clear. A record is perfect that other houses. I presented it to friends and his all say well.
5 / 5 Tonita
Has the 2012 Favours C250 and a rear window comes laminated with foil of a factory. This in spite of, in CA ALONE, a foil has begun to aim wrinkles and looking in a mirror of rear view has not resupplied any additional information - especially at night. Any mirror would have been like this useful.

Has bought a second more economic box could find and are absolutely and madly enamoured with this thing. A quality of some cameras is really big! An image is clear crystal and the acute pixel in both. A dynamic row is very good and same with a blasting of sun to a camera of rear view still can see some dishes of number of cars.
Some quite good cameras to resupply qualified of vision at night next. A mirror takes these images and enhances them so much that it can it to it see you in a darkness with the other only light available. I see more in a mirror that can see it with my own eyes.
I subjects come when driving in the dark street without lights callejeras and headlights signalling directly to a camera. Junsun car multimedia system. You take some claves of bad lentil and can a lot really see anything. This in spite of, ossia still better that my original C250 mirror.
A boss is extremely long and has finalised with stirs it of extra that has hid under a carpet in a side of passenger.
An exposure is very brilliant and can be has regulated easily. A subject only is a visibility when an interior of a car takes is too brilliant under direct sun. I have signalled a mirror in my rear chairs and of the I course the difficulties when some explosions of sun in these chairs. A brilliant reflection of a sun in some chairs is visible and nettling in a reflective surface of a otherwise amazing exposure. But it is still usable.
For $ 80 ossia the shot adds and expect it will last me the long time!
4 / 5 Larry
Like the technician of service, stroll the backside-windowless Ford E150 van, in the university city very fill up. An impossibly of the mirror of rear view in this vehicle has done to drive stressful. I have purchased another Chinese cam devices in a past: always tried to be low resolution, pixelated, contrast poor, and with has washed was colour. I have loved really the mirror of rear view for an on mentioned vehicle, so that paralización $ on sale, has thinks that would take has shot it. That has received was unbelievable! Ossia The mirror of substitution of total rear view. I gutted my original mirror,and fabricated the mountain done of commission for this device. A field of view surpasses any mirror has used, and a quality/of the image of the screen is spectacular: rich colours , vibrant, any graininess, and a paper of screen of the touch and works of good scrolling. I am blown was! Ossia One of some better things has bought on Amazon to date.
4 / 5 Georgeanna
Camera and work of good exposure. Blockades of cord to be able to distributed HD radio reception. Substituted a cord with another mark and has solved my question.

Has update.

Recently a mirror has begun to toe among behind and of the cameras of before. The unit also is taking really hot. This can be related.

Update. I give up. Ordering the different mark

Update. We offer me to knots $ 25 to delete this description. They have not offered to cost of repayment of the mine. .
4 / 5 Enriqueta
Received and took it installed in 2012 Elantra a same day in roughly 3 hours. Mirror dash cam reviews 2020. I have had to take of the previously installed backup camera, which has added in an hour, as it say the good 2 hours to install properly. It installs it was quite directly it advances, at all unexpected. It calms that can use like this partorisca pinch cam if I do not want to install a rear cam. A power is so only with a cig adapter 12v, which can one unit when some car towers on. It was not there it is the way to maintain can always on for a register of monitor of the parking, but I any precise that, as it has not annoyed. I have read it uses a lot you can in all the chance, as it does not want to concern roughly drain to be able to and car not beginning .

Comprise the useful boss tucking tool to help with hiding some bosses all a way behind to a trunk for a rear cam. Also it comprise the MicroSDHC reader of paper to the equal that can see some video in your PC.

An only with east a backside dashcam does not have the wide cam view. I owe that move for down and until I sell a whole exposure, as I leave it that it sees a cup, then require for estacionar, moves for down to see the one who next I are to a car behind me. My leading cam was the wide dress, as I can see everything in 1 screen, but a detail of course is not like this good. An option would have been well, but for a prize, not complaining too much. Another that that, takings a better value for a dollar in this unit in my opinion.
4 / 5 Chia
There look to be to plot of questionable descriptions in these mirrors of cameras of the backup, here is one of the real user.

First of all, any one covers anything concern roughly to a port of USB in one uploads resupplied. After using mine for less than the week, a supply to be able to burned arrive and no only working decree but also killed the hands-free device that has had plugged his. These hands-the free device had been operating perfectly for years and so only has the current draw of -60my so much has to that it has been well. A supply to be able to has the fuse but a fuse has not been blown. Something inside only fails. After this failure, has tried power a mirror with another 12v/ the adapters but a mirror have maintained flickering on and was has exchanged like this he for the new a.

Commentaries lateralmente: take any descriptions with the grain of rooms says that installing is LIKE THIS EASY. Sure -- you want to it wires to run during an interior of your car, and a camera of backup inside your calm rear window then can take this thing on and that careers in the pocolos small. If it locate a camera of backup out of your automobile and wants to hide some bosses then there is significantly more the endeavour has involved. This would have to that be obvious but loved it so only dipped there.

Now have the working mirror and I have used he for the few weeks. Here it is a pros and gilipollas of the functional standpoint (i.et. That a lot he that is to suppose to)
Pros:
- the video is quality quite good ; I have not used an audio but I like can turn the audio that of record on and was easily of a touchscreen
- the vision at night is pertinent; certainly well quite when backing up in a dark
- A UI and touchscreen is in fact quite good and responsive quite (excepts a thing, sees Gilipollas)
- has the physical key to turn a screen on and was -- I use this to plot
Gilipollas:
- A camera of the backup is not the very wide corner. Mina another vehicle with the backup of factory cam the much more left show to legislation.
- Video playback in a mirror is painful. Junsun mirror dash cam installation. A UI does not give the fast way to spend for the calm files attack like this finalised your toe on/down endlessly to go 2-3 files the time by means of the cast.
- Is not deceived in for one 'way of backup' characteristic. Has thinks that that this would be to add but he so only overlays essentially worthless lines of drives in one rear view. I think that that it is supposition to change a corner to see also but the mine has not looked to agree my settings among invocations of 'way of backup.'

Now my personal opinions and flus:
- I has thought initially a concept was to add, but arrival always turning a mirror was unless I am backing up. Included then, because of a no-like this-corner of wide viewing of a backup cam still arrival to use other mirrors and looking around the plot.
- If your screen is was and have a way of the backup enabled (related to your lights of backup) then when you go partorisca revoke, a mirror will turn on. I like this the characteristic except my mirror has maintained erroneously that slips the way of backup (in brief) then , of then prefers to have my mirror was, has maintained that it has to that the turn was. Conceal so only lasted the day before I disconnected my light of backup. In all the chance this can have been a subject with my car, as I can no any walk was for the fault in a mirror.

A main question is that the screen of backup overlaying your mirror so only is not that well of an idea. At night it is too brilliant (yes, can regulate brightness), and during the majority of a day environmental light overrides to an image likes to finalise with the normal mirror with any faint video for behind the.

All this be has said that am mostly happy with a product. It resupplies some functionality that I not having before in the reasonable prize, and really taste that registers of both front and behind with good quality. It has given 4 stars if it have not had a subject initial with a supply to be able to.
5 / 5 Lashunda
My partner has bought recently the new car and I have bought he for him like the present. Reason the car accidents spends a lot often and test of precise confidence partorisca police and undertaken of sure. It liked a lot. It liked especially of a screen. It is fully screen to touch and the screen is totally camera. There are any zones of spatial. Mostly it uses it likes him the mirror, but that the continuous camera register in background.
5 / 5 Scarlet
Ossia To utmost pinch cam with a caveat. It uses the no rule 4 boss of manager and camera of backup. A boss of extension regulates no neither camera of regular backup. A bit camera of looks of cube dinky but work well. That The camera forward does well and a screen of full width is sum. The screen is the mirror regulates until you have retreated up or select one view of camera of the front. If this unit there has been 2 additional camera the entrances was perfect.
4 / 5 Karyn
Receive the defective product and a service of the client of a vendor has been full stop. Dash cam junsun. He or she have substituted quickly a product quickly and some works of new product perfectly. Like this happy was able to take the product that reads reason love a creation and a quality of a picture. Very happy with cost of mine and highly recommend this rear view and pinch cam. It looks beautiful in ours 2013 328i BMW that unfortunately there is not coming with the camera of rear view. I give confidence when backing on that does not have any boy behind and helps with estacionar. Also I give tranquility that never in incident, has everything on camera.
5 / 5 Jennifer
4 pieces of comprised but Hule irrelevant like my OEM car-dimming the mirror was big and curvy. It has had to disassemble OEM mirror, takes casing and electronic of him and fabricated the bar of thin forest instead, on which have attached a new mirror with thin black bond-on in place of some pieces of hule resupplied. TBH A mirror like the simple mirror is already a upgrade to a OEM a, a lot clear and width. It will connect a cabling punctual. The next project is to install a backside that faces camera Inside a aftermarket has spent of antenna of fin of shark, in this way is out of a vehicle in the vantage point, protruding a cabin afterwards to a connector of antenna and hid of view and rain. It will share photo with progresses.
MODIFICATION: All wire fence and installed. Spent of better Amazon to date. Rigged a rear camera in the $ 5 fin of the shark spent of antenna ( has dipped the better clave-on antenna in a front windshield like this annulled a rear ceiling a), there is sealed a hole of ceiling with silicone, now take upper rear view in a screen without reflections, the fog and other subjects take when one the rear camera is Inside a vehicle, and has seen the order has compared to authorise-location flatly (when revoking can slide a toe down in a screen and see both my trunk and one surrounding partorisca estacionar and better reference. I have had flickering in a mirror when I have tried the prójimo 12V source, as I have sent the boss to a radio 12V ACC boss of entrance and now everything is well.
Subject? Well, I can not change a format to date to aim DD/MM how is fixed on MM/DD formed.
Next project: to add the solar-has touched 12V battery that bequeaths it car (when I leave a car) and feed a mirror for the do the security DVR when it is was (12V ACC will feed a mirror And by means of NC 12V relay, when any ACC a relay will feed a mirror of the controller+20W 12V solar poster+12V battery of the broken UPS).
Will help via email or of the questions of response.
4 / 5 Nannette
Has the 2012 Favours C250 and a rear window comes laminated with foil of a factory. This in spite of, in CA ALONE, a foil has begun to aim wrinkles and looking in a mirror of rear view has not resupplied any additional information - especially at night. Any mirror would have been like this useful.

Has bought a second more economic box could find and are absolutely and madly enamoured with this thing. A quality of some cameras is really big! An image is clear crystal and the acute pixel in both. A dynamic row is very good and same with a blasting of sun to a camera of rear view still can see some dishes of number of cars.
Some quite good cameras to resupply qualified of vision at night next. A mirror takes these images and enhances them so much that it can it to it see you in a darkness with the other only light available. I see more in a mirror that can see it with my own eyes.
I subjects come when driving in the dark street without lights callejeras and headlights signalling directly to a camera. You take some claves of bad lentil and can very really see anything. This in spite of, ossia still better that my original C250 mirror.
A boss is extremely long and has finalised with stirs it of extra that has hid under a carpet in a side of passenger.
An exposure is very brilliant and can be has regulated easily. Full hd car dvr 1080p. A subject only is a visibility when an interior of a car takes is too brilliant under direct sun. I have signalled a mirror in my rear chairs and of the I course the difficulties when some explosions of sun in these chairs. A brilliant reflection of a sun in some chairs is visible and nettling in a reflective surface of a otherwise amazing exposure. But it is still usable.
For $ 80 ossia the shot adds and expect it will last me the long time!
5 / 5 Morton
Camera and work of good exposure. Blockades of cord to be able to distributed HD radio reception. Substituted a cord with another mark and has solved my question.

Has updated.

Recently a mirror has begun to toe among behind and of the cameras of before. The unit also is taking really hot. This can be related.

Update. I give up. Ordering the different mark

Update. We offer me to knots $ 25 to delete this description. They have not offered to cost of repayment of the mine. .
4 / 5 Ariane
Received and took it installed in 2012 Elantra a same day in roughly 3 hours. I have had to take of the previously installed backup camera, which has added in an hour, as it would say the good 2 hours to install properly. It installs it was quite directly it advances, at all unexpected. It calms that can use like this partorisca pinch cam if I do not want to install a rear cam. A power is so only with a cig adapter 12v, which can one unit when some car towers on. It has not gone there it is the way to maintain can always on for a register of monitor of the parking, but I any precise that, as it has not annoyed. I have read it uses a lot you can in all the chance, as it does not want to concern roughly drain to be able to and car not beginning .

Has comprised the useful boss tucking tool to help with hiding some bosses all a way behind to a trunk for a rear cam. It has comprised also he MicroSDHC reader of paper to the equal that can see some video in your PC.

An only with east a backside dashcam does not have the wide cam view. I owe that move for down and until I sell a whole exposure, as I leave it that it sees a cup, then require for estacionar, moves for down to see the one who next I are to a car behind me. My leading cam was the wide dress, as I can see everything in 1 screen, but a detail of course is not like this good. Junsun mirror dash cam review. An option would have been well, but for a prize, not complaining too much. Another that that, takings a better value for a dollar in this unit in my opinion.

Top Customer Reviews: junsun Dash Cam ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
This small camera can store enough the bit of video (in the value of month) and is very robust! It was sper impressed with a quality of a camera he. A quality/of camera of the video is not a better but can launch signs and dishes to authorise so he a work, especially for a cost. Also IT WANTS how long a cord is, can look he easily where does not have to that it is hanging in a road.
5 / 5
As I have begun to use this cam of pinch and does the quality adds on is quite clear to the mark was dishes of licence and basically anything. A highland hardware and upload is very very some controls of suction supremely well. A load is very time quite or included enough with a longitude to limit almost anywhere in a cart. Sadly only the line the 32gb sd the card but can the yours poses in the cycle so once is full deletes an old plus has saved of the archive and maintain go. The global amour maintain me peace to import when directing incase something raisin. Also 32 GB lines the plot of videos thinks that was in 10 hours of consistantly register. Like the question also listens it big quality sper pinch of cam of strong structure.
5 / 5
Niza Dashcam. Has the lentil of wide angle. Loop Of back these too many records and a wiring povided with this quite very time to return my cart and goes them he properly.
4 / 5
Excellent picture for a prize. To to Any I likes him His of a road is posed up when comes to take a camera, in fact the hate. It does not like him to maintain of this exposed camera when is not in my cart. You have to unscrew a camera, literally unscrew it was a harness of suction, otherwise has required to take a whole camera with a harness that knows a suction separates cual will weaken over time.
1 / 5
It does not waste Your Money or the time that Buys This, has bought this cam to pinch that finals of course 2019 and gave me problem in the daytime a ,
has had to to try problems to take a sd card to do with him, included with a help of support of technology of the amazon . Email junsun the support returned in me the few days, at the end and took it work and law well a quality is sum so day and night, register of the loop does not act, after enough almost 2 weeks to use is when some problems has begun again, A date maintains resetting in 2018-01-01 then a screen would say Formed Sd the card then begins to be able to on and was but his self, can on manually avenges in a can was again any one in giving calm for enough a moment to format a card, then at the end prender to come on, contacted Junsun sustain again and up until it goes to publish this revises no the work of them. It opens A prize has fallen in $ 27.99 east by train to ask me if these descriptions are not to feign, only am giving 1 Star for quality of camera what the waste of time and money. Up upload it later a video and has done a day there has been a problem before it dies.
5 / 5
Amazing camera in the each road. Fantastic in low light, the video is to clear A quality of image is fantastic
5 / 5
At the end it has taken my premier cam to pinch since now has to the so subject of car accident so decided to take the unit In fact has not known that well of the mark but I suppose that all a cam of the pinch acts same. All want to is has good vision, 1080p. This cam of the pinch has multifunction and Sensor of G and can leave calm in entrance your number of dish of the licence in a clip of video. I install in front of my upper pinch as I will not maintain looking in him while driven. Junsun a930 review. Posed very easy up and has multiple tongue. I produce it adds
5 / 5
A dashcam is the feet print very small. It does not take to arrive all a room in my windshield. A quality is to the sum for a prize has paid, and a video is clear still with directing of time of the night. The mountain of suction is strong and clear. A cape to be able is quite very time to run it around a pinch. Global happy with a quality of a dashcam.
5 / 5
It wants to this of the while he he, does not want to something what expensive for my car, and this a leader a bill. State using east arrests in 3 weeks, a quality of video during sake and mediocre lighting the conditions are well. A mountain was easy, a look and listens is like the product of good note. Video in poor lighting the conditions are imperfect for the 1080P DVR, but is not bad or. So far so good.
5 / 5
Cam Of the pinch has required better only to pose a sensibility of gravity down
5 / 5
This little camera can store enough the bit of video (in the value of month) and is a lot of sturdy! It was súper impressed with a quality of a camera he. A quality/of camera of the video is not a better but can do out of signs and of the dishes to authorise like this he a work, especially for a cost. Also IT WANTS TO what time a cord is, calms that can hide easily where does not have to that be in slope in a way.
5 / 5
To the equal that have begun to use this pinch cam and the quality of laws adds on is quite clear to do was flat of licence and basically anything. A highland hardware and upload is really a lot some controls of suction extremely well. One load is long quite or has included long enough covers it almost anywhere in a car. Sadly so only it resists the 32gb sd the paper but calms that can dip on the cycle like this once is full deletes an old plus has saved files and maintain that they go. The global amour maintain peace to import when driving incase something raisin. Also 32 GB resists the plot of video thinks that was on 10 hours of consistantly register. As it asks also it feels big quality súper pinch of strong structure cam.
4 / 5
Excellent picture for a prize. Any like him To Him a way is dipped on when it comes to take a camera, in fact the hate. It does not like to maintain of this exposed camera when they are not in my car. You owe that unscrew a camera, literally unscrew it was a harness of suction, otherwise need to take a whole camera with a harness that knows a suction separates as it will weaken over time.
5 / 5
A lot of Dashcam. Best mirror dash cam. Has the lentil of wide corner. Loop Of supports that records also and a wiring povided with this quite long to return my car and the hide properly.
5 / 5
Finally has taken my first pinch cam of then now has like this @subject of the car accident has decided like this to take one. In fact I have not known that well of the mark but I assume that all a pinch cam the works included. All want to is has good vision, 1080p. This pinch cam there is multifunction like this Sensor of G and can leave you the entrance your number of dish of the licence in a clip of video. I install in front of the mine upper pinch as I will not maintain looking in him while driving. Near very easy on and have multiple tongue. I produce add
4 / 5
has Loved to take this of the while he , has does not love something like this expensive for my car, and this one returns a bill. I have been using this for on 3 weeks, a quality of video during good and mediocre lighting the conditions is well. A mountain was easy, a look and feel is like the product of good note. Video in poor lighting the conditions is imperfect for the 1080P DVR, but is not bad neither. Like this far like this good.
4 / 5
Camera that surprised in the each way. Fantastic in low light, the video is to clear A quality of image is fantastic
4 / 5
A dashcam is impression of foot very small. It do not take to arrive all a space in mine windshield. A quality is sum for a prize has paid, and a video is clear still with behaviour of time of the night. The mountain of suction is strong and clear. A boss to be able to is long enough to run it around a pinch. Global happy with a quality of a dashcam.
5 / 5
Does not squander Your Money or the time that Buys This, has bought this pinch cam when finalising of part 2019 and gave question of day a ,
has had questions trying to take a sd paper to do with him, included with a help of support of technology of the amazon . Email junsun the support has gone back mine the few days, finally took it to them working and law well a quality is sum like this day and night, register of the loop does not act, with which roughly almost 2 weeks to use is when some questions has begun again, A date maintains resetting to 2018-01-01 then a screen would say Formed Sd the paper then begins powering on and was but his self, if be able to you on manually avenges in a can was again any to give you quite time to format a paper, then finally takes to come on, has contacted Junsun sustains again and on until posted this revises no the work of them. Now a prize has drop to $ is still in train to ask me if these descriptions are not to feign, as so only am giving 1 Star for quality of camera the one who the waste of time and money. On charges later a video has done them a day was having a question before it die.
4 / 5
Read them well & is right work . A quality of picture is a lot also. Best dual lens car dvr. In general, I produced adds
5 / 5
Better pinch cam so only require dipped a sensibility of gravity to down
4 / 5
has been using this product partorisca the week and is been a lot into use. It avenges with the very packed box and have the stock exchange partorisca protect for a cam. It resupplies the different settings that comprises a quality of a video, a format partorisca save, a time, etc. does not come with the paper of storage to the equal that could require purchase the for separate partorisca the use.
4 / 5
A real camera looks very done, but a manual is really bad. Need the glass partorisca augment to read it.
Down installing says is clean glass, takes protective film ( had any) attractive in English tones ( there is not any wrench, sound the crowbar) and attach cup of suction.
That roughly in that say regarding the turn n, it partorisca do when it is on. Of the to you different ways partorisca do things, but does not say you like this partorisca take to these ways. There is not coming with the paper by heart, but so only has said you in a description. I have tried orders a when I have ordered a camera, ( was economic) but the amazon has added likes the future adds on. (Whats That roughly?)
Has dipped he until always be on, but the turns was. Tried deleting all the files, a lot he.
Am not sure still will try in my vehicle. A lot confusing, and I work with electronics, programing, etc. Daily.
That roughly dipping some icons afterwards to an exposure that will be partorisca face you, NO in some sides.
All has been street done on 'Bank' testing.
Will inform behind improvement and in fact does like this described.
A number of telephone would be partorisca add when has questions.
4 / 5
Excellent detail in his video. Coverages the widths 140 zone of terracing. Intuitive paper that the little has thought leaves partorisca misinterpretation. Directions of before right to take a thing on and that careers. Solidly Has built out of the league of metal and access to a mountain of cup of the suction easily. A pinch cam easily can be rotated in a mountain partorisca register that it is going through half of a rear window.
5 / 5
Really love this pinch cam. I have wished really it avenges with the SD paper. Some pictures is good but any one some better. But you can do it was flat of licence with him. A way wired was mine OnStar bosses of power in my mirror. I recommend this so only knows that yours doing. Junsun car dvr. A mountain is big quality and a camera feels partorisca be rugged.
4 / 5
Has taken my first camera of pair to pinch in fact days. Good quality with low light. The corner of image is wide like him a lot well take everything. Easy to install in my car. It is better that has thought and with this prize are very satisfied with cost of mine
4 / 5
has had the car accident last week. Another engine and I so much think is another in failure, but the police arrivals partorisca say me partorisca be celebrates of failure. With this recorder traffic in a windshield, record each one which details partorisca avert this situation again. It can also rwcord scenary while they are in the travesía of street also. The device adds partorisca possess.
5 / 5
This product has been he at all more than the ache of boss. We purchase one, does not resist the load and sent it behind.

A new one this is to be send would not touch neither. It has resisted neither the load of a taking goes and is not never able state of the use has included once.
4 / 5
Looked in the number of pinch of low cost cam on Amazon and this one has taken my eye for his good descriptions. Some works of good camera and extracted like this announced. Nizza pocola Pinch cam for a money. Probably I will buy another for a rearview. They are very pleased.
4 / 5
A date setup does not act. It maintains defaulting behind to Jan 2018. Besides, when you use all spatial by heart to register, generates a message of error that asks to format a paper by heart more than continuing register.
4 / 5
This driving recorder is very useful. First of all, has support of multiple tongue and Has a HD camera.
He also shots really clearly during a night. I think that that it is the good shot partorisca buy this big quality that the recorder walks
4 / 5
the camera constantly asks to format a paper and there is way too many keys partorisca the operation that requires a camera partorisca be dismounted to cruised a paper and select for the format and a hardware of suction has broken after the little dismounts. Also a mountain of the ray to a camera has had to that be dress with loctite to maintain a camera in place. It DOES not BUY C CAMERA!
4 / 5
Ossia A photo of the night has taken, a relative prize is still very clear, abordable, clear, if it calms that wants to have, can learn more, can shoot video in your behaviour, good election, taste, likes of calm also Can remark my photo that is taken at night.
4 / 5
Very better that thought it would be. Has another pinch cam but so only will buy these from now on.
5 / 5
A quality of video he akes is a lot clear is very easy to use and is really handy to take some only moments, these people so only owe that see to believe :) I recommend it
4 / 5
produced Well, is very easy to install and the quality of video is a lot the god has not had any accident still but will have the test concealed the one who there has been pinch cam is very lovely with this prize.
5 / 5
Concessions of Prizes of clear picture the Easy Simple installation to operateclear
4 / 5
Although it bite it weighed, is durable and a highland system is strong. Junsun backup camera installation. The long boss is the plus . Thumbs up in a video and quality of sound.
4 / 5
A camera of pinch is relatively easy to install. A camera has resolution quite good and some images and the video have taken has big quality.
5 / 5
Easy to install with manual. A video is a lot clearly and all precise is the SD the paper and you am good to go. Me And my fellow so that the have and work perfectly at night still a day of rain.
4 / 5
Utilisation this produces more then a week. I have been pleased. Register of video of big quality. It is pinch really very cam.
4 / 5
Has been using this product partorisca almost the week now. Ossia Seriously a better thing has not purchased never on Amazon. It runs smoothly, and the quality of video is fantastic. To good sure recommend buy this recorder more than other frames.
5 / 5
Ossia The camera of good quality with quality of excellent video. It is easy to install simple instructions. It is the camera of big quality , a manual clearly tip like this to operate, a quality of video is a lot well, a screen is clear, highly recommended!
4 / 5
The clear report registers like this far,easy installation with estacionar mould. Ossia A better one that has taken one of different mark. Simple and easy to use and record.
5 / 5
Master. It is really useful. I give it likes him the present for my dad. It is very happy
5 / 5
Ossia the decent product for his prize. The quality is exceptional, and is not plastic! Gilipollas: It does not come with SD paper.... But compared to one am gone in has spent that cost in general lovelier still he
5 / 5
PARTORISCA A THING The SD PAPER ANY FORMED, And The PAPER Is HARD CRUISE It And The BATT DOES not LOOK partorisca RESIST One LOAD.
5 / 5
This pinch cam is well . Easy to install and the quality of a video is clear.. Well partorisca the buy .
4 / 5
This dashcam is a lot clear and has the Corner of wide viewing. Junsun 2020. It likes a lot it is partorisca clear Of A quality of image is fantastic
5 / 5
A camera is add, this in spite of a battery does not act, has to be plugged all a time partorisca he partorisca do
4 / 5
Good pinch cam, ossia mine like an already, his car refresh N rerecording, EZ has on dipped with new day n time, suggests partorisca take the.
4 / 5
Two subjects, has to them that maintain formatting a dick and there dark zones in a lcd screen. Another that that it is well!
5 / 5
Any SD the paper has comprised. Otherwise Chance of metal of big quality, the easy good options cruise it papers. Good pinch cam.
5 / 5
This product is very bad. Patient never buy he of them again....
5 / 5
Good quality, good video, but have two of of the this. One in my car, one in mine 18 wheeler both of these cameras owe paper by heart of the format. It goes to register until the paper by heart is full and goes to take until you paper of format.
4 / 5
It has not done. A micro usb the connector in a camera has failed partorisca connect. Sent the backside. Has has wanted this partorisca do. A quality partorisca build excellent gaze and has had some a lot of his weight.
5 / 5
This product has been he at all more than the ache of boss. We purchase one, would not resist the load and sent it behind.

A new one this is to be send would not touch neither. It has resisted neither the load of a taking goes and is not never able state of the use has included once.
4 / 5
A date setup does not operate. It maintains defaulting behind to Jan 2018. Besides, when it has used all the spaces by heart to register, generates a message of error that asks to format a paper by heart more than continuing register.
4 / 5
East driving recorder is very useful. First of all, has support of multiple tongue and Has a HD camera.
He also shots really clearly during a night. I think that that it is the good shot to buy this big quality that the recorder walks
5 / 5
the camera constantly asks to format a paper and there is way too many keys for the operation that requires a camera to be dismounted to cruised a paper and select for the format and a hardware of suction there is broken after the little dismounts. Also a mountain of the ray to a camera has had to that be dress with loctite to maintain a camera in place. It DOES not BUY C CAMERA!


Related YouTube Video: