10 Best Lab Cap Plugs -

3,848 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Lab Cap Plugs Products

What is Lab Cap Plugs?


Top Customer Reviews: 38mm Poly Seal ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
Hostel brew kombucha and has required spent that there is sealed closely partorisca maintain in carbonation during one 2nd ferments. Read in a Q & An east partorisca this product, a gentleman posted that this discharge does not return a new-fashion Dave GT kombucha bounced. Of they bounced them new to have the slightly different ray-configuration of edge versus of bounced them fashionable leading. You can say that has a new-the fashion bottles like this now a 'GT' is the domestic creation in the each discharges of plastic boat. (Of they bounced them older has had the plsticoes upper smooth - no embossing.) Respectfully I disagree With his response to the equal that am very pleased with a fact these cover to do a lot well in a newer fashion GT bounced, and has not had the question with them doing a work the master to do - and this is returning like this well that any carbonation the leaks was.

~~ The OLDEST way GT bounced: This turn of discharge perfectly. I have done the number of batches and a carbonation is contained totally - at all can filter by means of some sides of this discharge. Now I am taking sper fizzy (YUM!) kombucha.

~~ NEW fashion GT bounced: Reason a ray-the edges are the pocolos more after together and has configured has bitten it differently that some bounced fashionable leading, these poly-spent of seals any the ray/presiona down according to which some spent that come with some bounced. THIS In spite of, while you SURE to twist them on tight, doing sure is screwed down according to which can go, the utmost law! I have had absolutely any loss of carbonation when using these in some bounced fashionable new. A fizz the factor is so only one same as using this discharge in some bounced fashionable old.

So many, am very pleased and happy tried him, as has more some bounced fashionable new manually that an old fashion.

Agrees: any subject the one who GT the boats are using ... Mark sure to really presionar some discharge after fill. Calm then would owe that have the success adds with your 2.os ferment ( all other steps in a 2nd that ferments the process is done properly).

UPDATE: 4/27/2017: With which 9-month to use some cover same in some bounced newer thinks that has had the good quantity of experience with them. Still I say that these cover to do well in an edge a new plus-way GT bottles almost all a time. Calm now will find that any spent does not look if any ray all a way down - this is due to a creation of edge. And after a 2nd fermentation is done, will admit that sometimes you bounce is not like this fizzy like another. But still I have the little of an original edge-bounced to draw and sometimes one of those is not like this fizzy like another ( has dipped the in a frig with which one 2nd brew eats to do the number of bounced the time). A kombucha brew sometimes can be quite carbonated that a prjimo like a lot of 'kombucha brewing expert' mention. But any subject that, has has had always some level of carbonation in everything bounced them with an edge a new plus-way with which one 2nd brew.

Which have found is the one who another is does posted in other places ... It can help to turn one covers softly to a left to take it seated in an edge, and then scrape he on tight.

But in the perfect world, wishes the costruttore of discharges would do covers that really returned a new plus GT bounced. But one 'GT' the initial is embossed right to a glass in a fund, like this perhaps Dave (Dave GT) has a excluyente in a creation of edge, and manufacturers of discharges is not interested to cater to the porcentual very small that they are kombucha house brewers.
5 / 5
05-31-2016 Update. Still brewing With these 38mm poly spent, this in spite of his WELL in an old fashion GT bounced.
Seals GOOD and leave the moderate quantity of fizz partorisca build up in a brew.
This in spite of, a new fashion GT bounced and king-using some discharge of new fashionable boat does A lot WELL.
Incredible taking fizz build on quell'animal of uses a new fashionable boat and spent.
(Still brew, same batch, so only bounced them different has used takes according to fermenting)
The majority of ones bounced fashionable new has the a lot of noticeable pressure 'dome' to a lid and is almost explosive to open. :)
HAS TO THAT open this outside, or in a tank of cookery if you do not want to be cleaning on the liquid disorder.
Really enjoyed an extra fizz.

10-21-2105 Update. This continuous discharge do well in my old fashion GT bounced.
Again: these no in a new fashion GT kombucha bounced.
Has looked for to extend a word to places like kombucha kamp but has been ignored.

09-29-2015 has RECEIVED another order of 24 like my brewing develops.
Note: GT Kobucha has changed his creation of boat. These will not return a new fashion GT bounced.
A New GT bounced active GT embossed in one covers plastic
has looked for to attach the photo.
New in an accident, old in a legislation.

09-10-2015 has USED these for the batches of pair of kombucha. They do a lot well in my old fashion GT bounced,

08-19-2015 I has received so only 24 of these of Boat of Glass Outlet, fulfilled for Amazon.
Plastic black with cone shaped focuses inner. They are returned my old fashion GT Kombucha bottles perfectly.

An ad of Amazon tip a black plastic 38mm Poly spent of Focus.
This in spite of - when situating an order, and has included now when leaving my description, some discharge of white metal is showed in a thumbnail photo.
Has taken the casualidad and has taken a plastic black some showed in a page of Amazon.

Look to be good fact and feel likes will seal better that reusing some originals plsticoes GT spent of boat.
3 / 5
02/08/2017 Modification: Downgraded to 3.5 stars. They seal one The majority of a time in the majority of a 'new' GT bounced fashionable. I have had at least 10 you cover of one 70 ~I has bought partorisca shatter like I threaded his on. To good sure frustrating, if/when all this pause of discharge, the wait there is the new source partorisca cover that in fact it returns these bottles perfectly and will last much more that some target of discharge, and not breaking or seal better that this discharge.

Has bought these partorisca substitute a 'new way' white GT' spent in his 'new?' You bounced. A lot they have said these no with the little saying his , as I have imagined would add to my account likes a partorisca ' work.'

I present photo evidence of the bounce recently open that has shaken a hell went with one covers black on, can see not filtering in a picture. Then, I uncapped the to aim you the test of him is sealing capacity. I have tried two discharge out of a band with a same result.

My only supposition is that other users are not presionando some discharge enough. In some white lids, possible look to break some edges to cover when you overtightened. When I edge these blacks of discharge on, achieves the checkpoint of just light edifice, continuous presionar so only bit it more and has achieved to focus. Perhaps I am so only lucky, but some results in my life indicate otherwise.

In one was to feign informative of everywhere, expects that this description resupplies some transparency.
5 / 5
I have been looking for the long time partorisca anything that could partorisca substitute an economic/pliable spent of metal that come partorisca have some jugs of Carlos of the chevron of wine of the Red. I have seen a lot conceal it could possibly returned, but a lot this is to be confirm until I have seen the leading description in these this has specified that is to return. Had also the pair of the descriptions that complains that a company has sent some injustice of discharge but, while finally it can take a correct some (although it means partorisca send for substitution) was has owed to bear take a casualidad.
Sends some correct some and I was happy in that. A packaging is not a More adds them, of then is all shoved to the bubble in envelopes and, when be packed in, the pair is has arrived broken. After contacting Amazon, has received the partial repayment partorisca one broken some and I was very happy with a product and a service. I have not gone too concerned roughly that there is less, has ordered of then more than has required.
Has seen another leading description where a person mentions that it take it 'out of a clear plastic thingie in a half, of then I fearvthat [sic] ossia the good place partorisca fungus amd [sic] bacteria partorisca accrue.' Now, it was not if the bacteria would be able to accrue there or no, but left him still in reason have wanted to ensure has had to that focus good. I do not have any complaint with one focuses, and has not had anything accrues in there. I can not see bacteria, as it can not confirm there is not a lot, but to the good sure looks clean.
To good sure would recommend these, and will buy more /when I require him. Hope These helps.
5 / 5
It was the little nervous roughly ordering these. I purchased him partorisca substitute some lids in a GT Kombucha bottles that I reuse partorisca bottle my own homemade Kombucha. When GT redesigned His bounced, has changed some discharge and profile of the edge in of bounced them. Some descriptions have indicated that this spent no in ones bounced newer. This in spite of, having bottled two batches of kombucha using them, will say that they do. Any subject with carbonation loss. In fact, they could be better that some original of discharge. An only trick is has to that be careful roughly AS you scrape you his on, like poden easily not going in right and form partorisca focus complete. I also found that calms does not have to that scrape his on like this stagnate like some original lids. I expect that this helps any the one who is in a fence roughly ordering. I think that that they do quite well. Like this far, like this good. We will see like this they resist up with the use has repeated.
1 / 5
Pros: 2 it Is it has arrived broken and company refunded me partorisca 4. I appreciate it conceal.
Gilipollas: It does not resist pressure each boat was flat, covers him was tight but any fizz.
Been doing kombucha partorisca some time and the no of active carbonation with which 7 days in 79 terracings means the mine covers bad usually I just need 5 days partorisca takes it has been want to. You launch him everything in some rubbishes and the waste of my money. 7 days like plans as if they have not had never covers it.
5 / 5
My recently begun woman brewing kefir to water after giving is partorisca be that it spends the averages our paycheck in these delicious, carbonated beverage of a tent. WELL, any quite a lot of the averages a paycheck, but still costs an arm and the leg have compared to the quell'economic is the brew your own. Knowing she someday commit the brewing any kefir of water or kombucha, decides that there is the best beginning that it saves of bounced them. The majority of folks will say these 38mm poly spent of the ray of focus gone back a GT Kombucha bounced of glass ... But really, also they will return the majority of some other frames (with similarly shaped/sized boat) ossia commercially has sold. Has the mix of a GT, Kevita, and still Sprouts (canal of natural grocery tents in AZ and CA) mark kombucha bounced them and these cover to do well on everything of them. Although ... A Sprouts the boot takes the little has bitten partorisca do to take some propiciada scrape on properly. This utmost discharge to maintain a carbonation in. It finds it have to that burst a clear part of while it washes some discharge to the equal that has the funky, his smell has fermented otherwise. Yuck. But, so only burst the open with the knife of butter and rinse, and is good to go. So only it buys another together of 12 reason is resulted a kefir partorisca water brewing monster. They are sooooo well!
1 / 5
I have failed partorisca read an indication and descriptions in some discharge and has taken touched partorisca the stock exchange of 12 spent and has received so only 1 and the saying of note could send a rest later the disapointment.... I ask so only the one who the clients sees has done in this way?
5 / 5
I do not have the plot of experience with bounced of chevron and spent partorisca any business reason. I in fact waters of temperature of room of amour, any cold water. As I have purchased House Brew Waters of Boat of Glass of Ohio, Comprises 38mm Spent of Ray of the Metal, 1 gal Capacity (Sale of 4) ---- but has loved the option to cover better to fill my bounced of glass to leave on counter. These lids are heavy feeling , shiny, very done and very better that anything has not seen never he in any boat have purchased neither fill up or unfilled. I any one need this discharge to maintain fizz in, so only to maintain my clean water, and is remained clean. I have received all 12, and can not imagine any one has taken so only 1 of 12 (as declared in another description)- that really felt of mark? Reason they was sends 1? If you are still to doubt go for him. They are utmost.
1 / 5
They have done well in mine Kombucha bounced. It focuses well, a lot of carbonation... Bla bla... A reason I very like this the product is that a creation is bad. Look In a flange; it looks good and stylish but one covers grabs tight and to to the slides likes him-him the butter in your toes when trying desenroscarprpers. Has the very strong grip and I was unable to open one bounces coffins there is rid. Once I have dipped bands of the hule around one covers improvement a grip was able to take one covers with ease. Obliviously Does not want to go the like this question to open a boat. His one 38 mm spent with abonos ribbed flanges all a way around. You recommend a fully ribbed spent in these.
4 / 5
Hostel brew kombucha and has required spent that there is sealed closely partorisca maintain in carbonation during one 2nd ferments. Read in a Q & An east partorisca this product, a gentleman posted that this discharge does not return a new-fashion Dave GT kombucha bounced. Of they bounced them new to have the slightly different ray-configuration of edge versus of bounced them fashionable leading. You can say that has a new-the fashion bottles like this now a 'GT' is the domestic creation in the each discharges of plastic boat. (Of they bounced them older has had the plásticoes upper smooth - no embossing.) Respectfully I disagree With his response to the equal that am very pleased with a fact these cover to do a lot well in a newer fashion GT bounced, and has not had the question with them doing a work the master to do - and this is returning like this well that any carbonation the leaks was.

-- The OLDEST way GT bounced: This turn of discharge perfectly. I have done the number of batches and a carbonation is contained totally - at all can filter by means of some sides of this discharge. Now I am taking súper fizzy (YUM!) kombucha.

-- NEW fashion GT bounced: Reason a ray-the edges are the pocolos more after together and has configured has bitten it differently that some bounced fashionable leading, these poly-spent of seals any the ray/presiona down according to which some spent that come with some bounced. THIS In spite of, while you SURE to twist them on tight, doing sure is screwed down according to which can go, the utmost law! I have had absolutely any loss of carbonation when using these in some bounced fashionable new. A fizz the factor is so only one same as using this discharge in some bounced fashionable old.

So many, am very pleased and happy tried him, as has more some bounced fashionable new manually that an old fashion.

Agrees: any @@subject the one who GT the boats are using ... Mark sure to really presionar some discharge after fill. Calm then would owe that have the success adds with your 2.os ferment ( all other steps in a 2nd that ferments the process is done properly).

UPDATE: 4/27/2017: With which 9-month to use some cover same in some bounced newer thinks that has had the good quantity of experience with them. Still I say that these cover to do well in an edge a new plus-way GT bottles almost all a time. Calm now will find that any spent does not look if any ray all a way down - this is due to a creation of edge. And after a 2nd fermentation is done, will admit that sometimes you bounce is not like this fizzy like another. But still I have the little of an original edge-bounced to draw and sometimes one of those is not like this fizzy like another ( has dipped the in a frig with which one 2nd brew eats to do the number of bounced the time). A kombucha brew sometimes can be quite carbonated that a prójimo like a lot of 'kombucha brewing expert' mention. But any @@subject that, has has had always some level of carbonation in everything bounced them with an edge a new plus-way with which one 2nd brew.

Which have found is the one who another is does posted in other places ... It can help to turn one covers softly to a left to take it seated in an edge, and then scrape he on tight.

But in the perfect world, wishes the costruttore of discharges would do covers that really returned a new plus GT bounced. But one 'GT' the initial is embossed right to a glass in a fund, like this perhaps Dave (Dave GT) has a excluyente in a creation of edge, and manufacturers of discharges is not interested to cater to the porcentual very small that they are kombucha house brewers.
5 / 5
02/08/2017 Modification: Downgraded to 3.5 stars. They seal one The majority of a time in the majority of a 'new' GT bounced fashionable. I have had at least 10 you cover of one -70 I has bought to shatter like I threaded his on. To good sure frustrating, if/when all this pause of discharge, the wait there is the new source to cover that in fact it returns these bottles perfectly and will last much more that some target of discharge, and not breaking or seal better that this discharge.

Has bought these to substitute a 'new way' white GT' spent in his 'new?' You bounced. A lot they have said these no with the little saying his , as I have imagined would add to my account likes one for ' work.'

I present photo evidence of the bounce recently open that has shaken a hell went with one covers black on, can see not filtering in a picture. Then, I uncapped the to aim you the test of him is sealing capacity. I have tried two discharge out of a band with a same result.

My only supposition is that other users are not presionando some discharge enough. In some white lids, possible look to break some edges to cover when you overtightened. When I edge these blacks of discharge on, achieves the checkpoint of just light edifice, continuous presionar so only bit it more and has achieved to focus. Perhaps I am so only lucky, but some results in my life indicate otherwise.

In one was to feign informative of everywhere, expects that this description resupplies some transparency.
4 / 5
05-31-2016 Update. Still brewing With these 38mm poly spent, this in spite of his WELL in an old fashion GT bounced.
WELL of focus and leave the moderate quantity of fizz to build up in a brew.
This in spite of, a new fashion GT bounced and king-using some discharge of new fashionable boat does A lot WELL.
Take incredible fizz build on those use animal a new fashionable boat and spent.
(Same brew, same batch, so only bounced them different has used takes according to fermenting)
The majority of some bounced fashionable new has the a lot of noticeable pressure 'dome' the a lid and is almost explosive to open. :)
HAS TO THAT open this outside, or in a tank of cookery if you do not want to be cleaning on the liquid disorder.
Really enjoyed an extra fizz.

10-21-2105 Update. This continuous discharge do well in my old fashion GT bounced.
Again: these no in a new fashion GT kombucha bounced.
Has looked for to extend a word to places like kombucha kamp but has been ignored.

09-29-2015 has RECEIVED another order of 24 like mine brewing develops.
Note: GT Kobucha has changed his creation of boat. These will not return a new fashion GT bounced.
A New GT bounced active GT embossed in one covers plastic
has looked for to attach the photo.
New in an accident, old in a legislation.

09-10-2015 has USED these for the batches of pair of kombucha. They do a lot well in my old fashion GT bounced,

08-19-2015 I has received so only 24 of these of Boat of Glass Outlet, fulfilled for Amazon.
Plastic black with cone shaped focuses inner. They are returned my old fashion GT Kombucha boats perfectly.

An ad of Amazon tip a black plastic 38mm Poly spent of Focus.
This in spite of - when situating an order, and included now when leaving my description, some discharge of white metal is showed in a thumbnail photo.
Has taken the casualidad and has taken a plastic black some showed in a page of Amazon.

Look to be good fact and feel likes will seal better that reusing some plastic originals GT spent of boat.
4 / 5
Has been looking for the long time for anything that could to substitute an economic/pliable spent of metal that come to have some jugs of Carlos of the chevron of wine of the Red. I have seen a lot conceal it could possibly returned, but a lot this is to be confirm until I have seen the leading description in these this has specified that is to return. Had also the pair of the descriptions that complains that a company has sent some injustice of discharge but, while finally it can take a correct some (although it means to send for substitution) was has had to that to take a casualidad.
Send some correct some and I was happy in that. A packaging is not a More adds them, of then is all shoved to the bubble in envelopes and, when be packed in, the pair is has arrived broken. After contacting Amazon, has received the partial repayment for one broken some and I was very happy with a product and a service. I have not gone too concerned roughly that there is less, has ordered of then more than has required.
Has seen another leading description where a person mentions that it take it 'out of a clear plastic thingie in a half, of then I fearvthat [sic] ossia the good place for fungus amd [sic] bacteria to accrue.' Now, it was not if the bacteria would be able to accrue there or no, but left him still in reason have loved to ensure has had to focus good. I do not have any complaint with one focuses, and has not had anything accrues in there. I can not see bacteria, as it can not confirm there is not a lot, but to the good sure looks clean.
To good sure would recommend these, and will buy more /when I require him. Hope These helps.
5 / 5
Was the little nervous roughly ordering these. I purchased him to substitute some lids in a GT Kombucha boats that I reuse to bottle my own homemade Kombucha. When GT redesigned His bounced, has changed some discharge and profile of the edge in some bounced. Some descriptions have indicated that this spent no in some bounced newer. This in spite of, having bottled two batches of kombucha using them, will say that they do. Any subject with carbonation loss. In fact, they could be better that some original of discharge. An only trick is has to that be careful roughly AS you scrape you his on, likes poden easily not going in legislation and form to focus complete. I also found that calms does not have to that scrape his on like this stagnate like some original lids. I expect that this helps any the one who is in a fence roughly ordering. I think that that they do quite well. Like this far, like this good. We will see like this they resist up with the use has repeated.
5 / 5
Pros: 2 it Is it has arrived broken and company refunded me partorisca 4. I appreciate it conceal.
Gilipollas: It does not resist pressure each boat was flat, covers him was tight but a lot of fizz.
Been doing kombucha for some time and the no of active carbonation with which 7 days in 79 terracings means the mine covers bad usually I just need 5 days for takes it has been master. You launch him everything in some rubbishes and the waste of my money. 7 days like plans as if they have not had never covers it.
4 / 5
My recently begun woman brewing kefir to water afterwards @gives is to be that it spends the averages our paycheck in these delicious, carbonated beverage of a tent. WELL, any quite a lot of the averages a paycheck, but still costs an arm and to the leg has compared to the quell'economic is to brew your own. Knowing she someday commit to brewing any kefir of water or kombucha, decides that there is the best beginning that it saves some bounced. The majority of folks will say these 38mm poly spent of the ray of focus gone back a GT Kombucha bounced of glass ... But really, also they will return the majority of some other frames (with similarly shaped/sized boat) ossia commercially has sold. Has the mix of a GT, Kevita, and still Sprouts (canal of natural grocery tents in AZ and CA) mark kombucha bounced them and these cover to do well on everything of them. Although ... A Sprouts bounce taken the little has bitten to do to take some propiciada scrape on properly. This utmost discharge to maintain a carbonation in. It finds it have to that burst a clear part of while it washes some discharge to the equal that has the funky, his smell has fermented otherwise. Yuck. But, so only burst the open with the knife of butter and rinse, and is good to go. So only it buys another together of 12 reason is resulted a kefir to water brewing monster. They are sooooo well!
5 / 5
Has bought these for some 64oz growlers, and has been surprised to discover also returns amiably in mine 16oz, and 48oz, kombucha bounced (ie: GT is and Kevita) as well as my used an apple of jug of chevron of glass of the cider (128oz). Like this turn of discharge amiably on everything of the mine bounced of glass, and jugs.

Has has had to that sometimes take and then twist them on again to take a focus, but an initial error was mine . Although it was fearly of in torquing and breaking of the discharges, this there is still to spend. Highly I recommend him.
4 / 5
Does not have to that it weaves of experience with bounced of chevron and discharge for any business reason. I in fact waters of temperature of room of amour, any cold water. As I have purchased House Brew Waters of Boat of Glass of Ohio, Comprises 38mm Discharges of Ray of the Metal, 1 gal Capacity (Sale of 4) ---- but has loved the option to cover better to fill the mine bounced of glass to leave on counter. These lids are heavy feeling , shiny, very done and very better that anything has not seen never he in any boat has purchased neither fill up or unfilled. I any one need this discharge to maintain fizz in, so only to maintain my clean water, and is remained clean. I have received all 12, and can not imagine any one has taken so only 1 of 12 (as declared in another description)- that really felt of mark? Reason they was sends 1? If you are to doubt go for him. They are utmost.
4 / 5
Has failed to read an indication and descriptions in some discharge and has taken touched for the stock exchange of 12 spent and has received so only 1 and it saying of the note could send a rest later he disapointment.... I ask so only the one who the clients sees has done in this way?
4 / 5
Has the plot of a GTS Kombucha bottles that I have saved. They are at present state using a 'Grolsch' bounced of type with a snap down does extremely well partorisca second fermentation of mine kombucha; but it has wanted to have the backup in situating reason have begun recently do Jun and has not wanted to buy calm more bounced. My premiers and second batches of Jun no fizz on so as my kombucha has done in a Grolsh bounced, as I am not sure is some focus or of bounced them. I go to use this focus in mine next batch to kombucha and sees to do . I will update my description and to the sinister know.
5 / 5
Spent of boat. I have bought these for 1/2 chevron growlers concealed shipped with lids of metal. Some also am returned cups some jugs of the measure of the chevron has had already manually. If interested, these products can be found in my descriptions.

Could speak these creatures on the tonne but different a lot here, at least for now, so only am storing waters distill. They do like this announced and has taken the full order. I can a lot of fathom like other clients have has received so only an upper and has not seen any updates or pushes to take a rest of his mandate. The service of client adds of the date of amazon, find such descriptions puzzling. In general, ossia the add adds on element and exactly that has required.
4 / 5
Has ordered these twice. One first order, in an accident, is returned my chevron and half chevron growlers with still focus perfect. A one in a legislation, of the subsequent reorder, looks to be more afterwards to 28mm, and is obviously too small. If you take one 38 mm five stars… have left a difference in an indication.
A second order was of Prize Vials and no a correct product. Pay a bit extra and take a correct product to order of Home Brew Ohio (selects other vendors on Amazon)
4 / 5
Use with these bounced of glass, (the lids have comprised will go bad after awhile) and this tray, , for convenient water while I require it. Just transmission of the jug of the filter and you are helping saves a planet, or retarding down has died . Whichever.

Is returned also mine 64 oz glass growler jugs perfectly.
4 / 5
Got along that apt well in my wine bounced of Red of Carlos.

Update: after using these the few times there is remarked that the liquids can take under a part of the clear cone of one covers, if of rinsing or of any east stored in some containers or both. It looks unsanitary. I have looked for to pull a part of cone was with toe/fingernail and also with a tip of the knife. A bit those that burst out of good, but a last an I tried to take, snapped of a plastic spike that control on. No such the creation adds.
5 / 5
Like this far, like this good. It take these to substitute one covers of metal that is coming with my jug of glass of half chevron that rusted with which grieve any time. These have the good tight apt and some blacks he the looks was better on more than an economic white metal one this is coming with a jug of glass. Perfecto... Fast tip if any there has been a rust @@subject and a rust locate a lip of zone/of discharges he of the his jug of glass/growler - alcohol of just use swabs and is quite easy to take a rust build on previously to situate one of this new discharge on that.
4 / 5
Is good to maintain the bugs were. So only one or two there is sealed felizmente carbonation in when I my kefir of secondary water ferments. Caused me quite the bit of waste. The product is gone in with some fizz, and in planting to continue to build carbonation, his all has been plan. On that, the liquid takes trapped in a plastic poly-focus in a centre of some coverages and will not dry , as these are joined to cause contamination in mine batches. Bummer. Some lids of the metal purportedly there is BPA, and of then occasionally rust, expected to find the product consistently could count on. Sometimes these things spend because of vendors with different products of different sources, as I go to go to the venue homebrew tent to try to find the lid can count on.
5 / 5
Súper Disappointed. These have not done for my bounced of glass of the chevron. I have been exasperated for the decent substitution for some originals of propiciada by then were metal and has begun finally takes still to rust. I have thought finally I have found the solution, but measures it of no. Is well, but a threading is entirely bad. Tried edge the pair in all the chance while a spacing has not gone too much was, but some cover so only has broken. The supposition am stuck still with plastic bottled water for a be of time.
5 / 5
These are well, and will last the long time. It is like some the professional lids have used in of the laboratories. This in spite of, are not a some pictured. These are some blacks some with a poly focus liner that that can burst was to clean, and is 100 plastic , any metal. My question with them is that they look to be eselfo-burping,' that is perhaps an idea, but can not take any carbonation with east.

If your brews (beer, kombucha, kefir) is prone to explode of bounced them, these would be the perfect solution for you. I so only with a photo and the description were clearer - these are not to take carbonation, and is not some tip some in a fashion in a first photo. The quality is well, these will last you the long time.
5 / 5
Has read some bad descriptions roughly like this very returned rights but decided to bet on that. I have required so only of the discharges and for a prize of this compared to a plus of discharges that the ships was so only more economic that buy these and have extra has required. It returns perfect and focus them adds. The better way then the metal and any rust. A focuses plastic in some explosions of interior was easily to clean and king-installs easily also.
5 / 5
I like this way of discharges. I have listened also good things regarding this fashion of discharges. Ossia My first compraventa of these to use the paralización bounced Homebrew kombucha. It take these partorisca substitution the like this roughly bounce finds has not spent. A very first covers I use there is broken (sees picture). A prójimo an I grabbed was a lot. Hopefully, Is a a oddball.
4 / 5
Easy to clean, seals well enough the stops bounce carbonation, sees pic of boat of cider that ferments with date/of raisin.
Also is returned my carboy of chevron to dip the chevron of lemonade in a refrigerator. A lot handy, has think that a prize was bit it big and is thus a lot plastic but this gives value in action. It recommends.
4 / 5
When A local brewery has begun to touch $ for some discharge of metal that any last while his leading discharge, has has looked for substitutions. This look some same but does not resemble last like this long. Felizmente A brewery has spent for behind his plastic of discharge and now so only the paid for the substitutions when required.
4 / 5
These were like this of the tight in a growler in that I has had tend some cider (has thinks that had killed that a yeast, honradamente) that when I am finally be to enjoy a material this lid exploded of a cup of a growler and @@@bruise my orbital paving as well as sliced my face up the little. I have not gone included unbalanced, frankly, the consider the lovely lesson. Friends, opens your homebrew attentively.
4 / 5
A product is well, but is quell'has bitten expensive. For some reason has thinks that that this was a same element as to cover them with 12 in them, but his no. Ossia for discharges he SO ONLY. You are better was that it pays a nave on 12 of them more than buying this product.

I slightly deceived seats for this element, this in spite of a failure is mine , as I neither misread an information resupplied in a product or there is not reading attentively enough. I have jumped in an original picture of an element that multiple of distinguished discharge, now tip so only of the discharges.

In the note lateralmente, arrives quite quickly and a vendor is a lot of ( has very shabby they). So only read a descript attentively and the mark sure is that it takes that thinks that is ordering.
4 / 5
Works in mine 32oz growlers this use for my Kombucha second fermentation. The his ray down quite tight and has not had any pause. A translucent plastic inserts/inserts inside a lid can take moisture has captured under the, but has been that bursts him was with a tip of the knife to clean and dry before reassembling. Has all has on resisted well with this treatment for month now. The prize adds for so much. I will order more than these when I require him.
5 / 5
But when I took him, has thinks that was too big And to my relief/of surprise was instead the perfect access. Some originals planned to the substitute has come so only with to focus of paper , is while he , and these are perfect ! They are the happy to camp....
4 / 5
Buy these to return the pocolas some jugs of the chevron of wine has been to give to do tea of sun. They return 'a lot of' with one covers of hule in but once the take, gone back 'added as so only covers he of ray. A plastic inserts/inserts is has takes easily. We can force one covers with a plastic inserts/inserts on but taking it was was very difficult and does not feel right or take threading also. Some jugs were Carlos Rossi newer and a Rooster of old more the jug and an access was equally well with one inserts takes. They are done well, exactly like this pictured and is happy with them for our use.
5 / 5
I homebrew kombucha in recycling GT bounced. This spent simply does not do and was honradamente the disaster. It is too easy to his ray in lopsided, is easy to his ray on too so much is difficult to take was. His chip easily, also. Taste run of any glass or of the tools I use for home fermenting by means of a dishwasher and when it runs these by means of a dishwasher, waters it taking trapped under a focus- can the to you sees all pooled up. Also hassle for something concealed is supposition to be an improvement.
4 / 5
Has taken an old bait and transmission. Ordered a poly spent of focus, has taken a metal some instead. I have contacted a company, and has said that everything sells is metal. They have not had any idea like this the picture and the description have taken there! We gave me to us he 1/2 repayment and I have maintained some discharge, as I required them, but has not been that it had ordered and has loved. Bad dealings everywhere.

Top Customer Reviews: High Borosilicate ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
A comb is not like this differential as I thought it would be and so that it does not look a picture. Kinda Sucks But still the normal good quality carb covers
5 / 5
Didnt coming as it has expected. But value of the money supposes them
4 / 5
Yeah will not look a picture. 'Honeycomb' Is code partorisca splotched has normalised the supposition.

Top Customer Reviews: Coravin - Wine ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 15 ratings
3 / 5
Val, I wine of amour. Has so many fresh toys for my wine. I want my isommelier decanter, wants my ullo sulfite aerator +of filter, and I amour of AMOUR FLIES my Coravin one the majority of everything. A Coravin is an incredible invention - but there is three case where only no - I am sad: Sparking/Fizzy is coming (duh), Suros Sinttics, and chair to say you: you cover of ray.

Does not take Me bad, his plus that AT ALL - but, there is the fatal defect, and there has simply at all Coravin can do enough it: you have to OPEN one covers original to pose this. Quan Goes that, the air entered. Yes, his true, sound very A lot, and an argon resolves in the. But theres Any ROAD your wine will be backed therefore a same quantity to time he with the cork was that reseals.

His best that at all for the wine of cover of the ray, but necessity in still drink the interior the few days. Any one fool you, has opened once the, is opened. All a gas in a world will not change concealed. But still it have to buy the Coravin! And a aerator for him. And a set of needle.

Edita: well, 1 star was the small to take. It Likes him it has said it of any go to be how it real cork in maintaining the time but he still do at the end, likes 3 stars
4 / 5
My woman asked me to order these for an a lot of of the ray bounces upper has. We are very impressed with a Coravin system, but has had my doubts in these. Well, they do very very happy to say! In fact, one orients insets very easily in this reusable cup. We have not tried a wine has saved in this way enough with a longitude to see so closed a quality in the longest periods of time, but so far so good! A system has changed as it enjoys wine considerably for a better.
3 / 5
I want my Coravin, and use it every day. This cover of ray is sum to cure some of a ray-wines of cover, especially of Australia (that has each excepts the movement goes to limit of ray now). They are overpriced, but obviously exclusive in Coravin. The last tent he. I use your BBBY 20% coupon yes can. Or your points in Amazon.
5 / 5
Work very good to preserve wines of cover of the ray. The product is big quality .
5 / 5
It does not listen in four five star revises concealed was each drawee a day although also each which revised a Coravin aerator a same day .
Quite sure would be bogus.
Has possessed and has used two separate Coravins for 2 or 3 years and when being mostly satisfied with some results. I have bought these cover the while he he and at the end has had the occasion to try them was.
First glass was to add, as expected, quite 2 weeks later do not look for quite be also, in week 4 or 5 was to good sure very also.
Has used a needle of the main fast tips, any insurances if that was a reason or no.
3 / 5
It does not buy this of amazon excepts of local trafficker. Used in Clonakilla Shiraz-Viognier 2006 that follows exactly a same procedure as it describes in a manual to substitute one covers of original ray. First glass is excellent, as expected of this wine. 3 weeks more have extracted late another glass, and a wine is severely oxidised, disappeared the majority of an attractive aroma, leaving only the dull smell oxidised and the bitter palate. A material to announce said this screwcap can do to preserve wine during 3 month, and this no for me. It does not try these covers in any screwcap is coming very anymore. I will not recommend you to risk your vintage aussie/NZ wines with this also.
2 / 5
Last glass was also that premier. I have used one Covers to the ray done 4 weeks and has had the glass weekly--so expected, Coravin fianc and has rid. Highly it recommends that you purchase yes already possess the Coravin.
1 / 5
I so that it has far wanted this product! Work well with my Coravin system, any filter of plus! A lot the wineries now is using synthetic cork, included one ones in $ 50 field. This cork of ways not sealing when use my Coravin. I bond mostly in of the wines with cover of ray from now on, is very coming of Australia and New Zealand have rays. I will update my description in of the few months to see like a wine will try, Coravin said these covers can maintain the fresh wine until 3 month.
5 / 5
Well, I wine of amour. Has so many fresh toys partorisca my wine. I love my isommelier decanter, love my ullo sulfite filter +aerator, and I AMOUR of AMUR LOVES my Coravin one the majority of everything. A Coravin is an incredible invention - but there is three chance where so only no - I I I I'm sorry: Sparking/Fizzy is coming (duh), Synthetic Corks, and chair to say you: you cover of ray.

Does not take Me bad, his best that AT ALL - but, there is the fatal defect, and there there is simply at all Coravin can do roughly that: you owe that OPEN one covers original to dip this. When you Go that, the air goes in. Yes, his true, his a lot a lot, and an argon solves on that. But theres ANY WAY your wine will be supported by this a still same quantity time he with the cork was that reseals.

His best that at all for the wine of discharge of the ray, but need the still drink he inside the few days. Any fool calm, once plough it, is opened. All a gas in a world will not change concealed. But calm still would owe that buy the Coravin! And a aerator for him. And a together of needle.

Modification: well, 1 star was the little hard. It likes me quell'has said does not go to be as it real cork in maintaining time but still work after all, likes 3 stars
5 / 5
My woman asked to order these for an a lot of ray bounced upper has. We are very impressed with a Coravin system, but has had my doubts in these. Well, they do a lot a lot happy to say! In fact, one orients insets a lot easily to this reusable cup. We have not tried a wine has saved in this way long enough to see like this quote a quality in the longest periods of time, but like this far like this good! A system has changed likes to enjoy has come considerably for a better.
4 / 5
Love mine Coravin, and uses it every day. This discharge of ray is utmost to cure some of a ray-wines of discharge, especially of Australia (that has all but has moved spent he of ray now). They are overpriced, but obviously excluyentes to Coravin. The tent lasts him. Utilisation your BBBY 20 coupon yes can. Or your points on Amazon.
5 / 5
To An only product likes a Corvain he. For the ray on bottles these will do except storage more limited the times and these are disposable produces after like this uses.
4 / 5
Laws really well to preserve wines of discharge of the ray. The product is big quality .
4 / 5
Perfecto for my new Coravin when I am using the ray bounced upper! Amur That comes with two different measures!
5 / 5
These are the way adds to use your Coravin to maintain ray the fresco of upper wine.

Top Customer Reviews: 24 Pieces 38mm Poly ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
Look Elsewhere. These are rubbishes . I have bought this together because they were significantly more economic that another on amazon, take that paid partorisca I supposition. They are a lot low quality plásticoes rigid. 3 it has broken Immediately on first use. I am concerned that they will not resist good pressure partorisca my Kombucha bounced.

UPDATE:
could give these 0 stars, I . Of then writing this description, 2 more the lids have broken in his own. Another 2 there is not sealed properly and CO2 filtered of the mine Kombuhcha. When I Have been partorisca presionarles, has broken and results in Kombucha under the pressure that goes everywhere. These are some waste some big plus of money never.
4 / 5
Seals perfect,any leak. Upper quality. It has to that heavy, any economic likes another.
5 / 5
Him him Of the questions that do this record on glass 1 jugs of chevron all need to do is to take an inner plastic piece and his scrape on closely. They return inclusos tighter that some discharge to armour plate that is to be do for some 1 jugs of chevron, in fact.
5 / 5
Cracks A lot easily in the first place A first time uses them not even screwing his on a lot tight and the crack on legislation in your hand done out of the very thin plastic the to ask the repayment as I can find something better fact
5 / 5
has used this discharge because of his upper focus to substitute some cover the originals on commercially have purchased bounced of Kombucha bounced. They have done perfectly.
5 / 5
Has bought these for my bounced of glass. Had at all bad with them his so only any one is returned. Some people were really quickly and friendly in a repayment!
4 / 5
This discharge is perfect to recycle used Kombucha different measures bounced.

Top Customer Reviews: 36 Pieces 38 mm ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Has the variety of growlers and on 1 dozen of them. This spent will not seal in any of them! I have it that has not had never this question before. These are rubbishes . If you are planning to bottle something and the have focus, DOES not BUY THESE!!!
4 / 5
These are announced partorisca use in growlers. This in spite of are rubbishes ! They grieve apt and his wont edge on correctly. I thought that it that it was so only one of them but I have tried multiple of discharge. If you feign on using these on growlers does not buy him !

Top Customer Reviews: Heat Shrink Clear ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
The cost has verified This work of plastic of focus of sound partorisca my produced, is ready partorisca use the dryer unexpectedly can the melt. I damage my produced the professional look my clients want to thank!
5 / 5
The cost has verified These have done add to seal my homemade sauce of pepper! I have been concerned that my dryer of the hair has not been partorisca take enough warm to shrink these, but law like the charm.
4 / 5
The CONTAINER Of Compraventa has checked I RECIEVED TODAY WAS EMPTY! THIS is to BE REQUIRE PARTORISCA A CHANCE Of ENTITY And NOW am FORCED partorisca IMPROVISE. It GIVES The GRACES FOR AT ALL.
4 / 5
Spent the law has checked adds. But very bad packaged and has had any instruction.
4 / 5
The cost has verified These have done very good to seal some bounced of 2 ounces have used partorisca my vanilla done the hand. Reasonable price, also.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Really easy to use, and of the look bounced really professional.
4 / 5
The cost has checked is the good measure partorisca bounced of glass of the amber and boston round. This in spite of, there is no to give that there is not perforated line to easily take a shrink wrap. You owe that I cut it quell'has been and is not user-quite friendly for me the container my products with these.
5 / 5
The cost has checked So much, this material work adds.
But is not partorisca Heat shrink wrap, is so only shrink wrap
the heat shrinks on is used partorisca the electrical applications and is hule, more than plastic
A partner gave a down down on that.

Very still, minus Some stars partorisca any when being pas corrected in a marcacin.
4 / 5
The cost has verified this utmost law around mine 2 oz. You bounced. So only it uses the dryer of hair partorisca melt them on.
4 / 5
The Laws of cost have checked a lot well. It shrinks And resist strong with heat of the unexpectedly normal dryer.
4 / 5
This work of plastic of focus of sound partorisca my produced, is ready partorisca use the dryer unexpectedly can the melt. I damage my produced the professional look my clients want to thank!
4 / 5
These have done add to seal my homemade sauce of pepper! I have been concerned that my dryer of the hair has not been partorisca take enough warm to shrink these, but law like the charm.
4 / 5
CONTAINER I RECIEVED TODAY WAS EMPTY! THIS is to BE REQUIRE FOR A CHANCE Of ENTITY And NOW am FORCED to IMPROVISE. It GIVES The GRACES FOR AT ALL.
4 / 5
The law adds. But a lot bad packaged and has had any instruction.
4 / 5
These have done a lot good to seal some bounced of 2 ounces have used for vanilla of mine done the hand. Reasonable prize, also.
4 / 5
Does a lot well. It shrinks And resist strong with heat of the unexpectedly normal dryer.
5 / 5
These utmost around mine 2 oz. You bounced. So only it uses the dryer of hair to melt them on.
4 / 5
Really easy to use, and of the look bounced really professional.
5 / 5
The way adds partorisca seal bounced. Easy to use and the law adds with the dryer of hair in heating hotter.
5 / 5
Is the good measure partorisca bounced of glass of the amber and boston round. This in spite of, there is no @to @give that there is not perforated line to easily take a shrink wrap. You owe that I cut it quell'has been and is not user-quite friendly for me the container my products with these.
5 / 5
Like this, this material work adds.
But is not to Heat shrink wrap, is so only shrink wrap
the heat shrinks on is used for the electrical applications and is hule, more than plastic
A partner gave a down down on that.

A lot still, minus Some stars for any when being pas corrected in a marcación.
4 / 5
You shorted 14 focuses so only giving 36 for 7 dollars!! Totally any value he!
4 / 5
Apt well is using using the small butane the hand-held torch has more easy fact that a dryer unexpectedly.
4 / 5
ANY PERFORATED. In chance all that has answered my question is unaware of the like perforated half, leave me partorisca educate you. Perforated Does not mean is cut partorisca measure. It means that they are valued, so as to be take easily. These are solid bands . Neither that, or this vendor has decided to send me something entirely different. DERP
4 / 5
These return well but is not perforated (likes so many people say in some Questions partorisca this produced). Moral Of a history - does not trust the people those who questions of response of product and obviously have any clue. If a vendor a lot specifically declares it, probably is not so much :(

has attached an image of a does not heat shrunk down so much can see like this is not perforated.
4 / 5
Has bought these so that we could ship some homemade infused oils. His quickly shrunk around one covers partorisca bounce and has been done!
4 / 5
Only reason partorisca not giving 5 stars has not been due to any instruction that would have helped to the first user of time like to maintain to squander like this band experimenting. Like another description has declared a packaging has not been add
4 / 5
law well and my dryer unexpectedly is able to shrink them to return. 4 stars so only reasons consider them pricey and will try to find another some for the better cost.
5 / 5
Has looked for to use the dryer of hair likes suggested, in big setting, and these bands are not presionando at all. Any sure he take the together defective or that.
5 / 5
Fact very partorisca my tinctures, the desire was perforated.
4 / 5
These were perfect partorisca of bounced them has. They return in 2oz and 1oz bounced of Round of Boston perfectly, and easy to use with the gun of hot, or has included the dryer of good hair.
5 / 5
Received and work well but where any perforated. No orders again
5 / 5
These utmost to seal mine a bounced of ounce with cups of security of the girl.
4 / 5
One in general Shrinks the Clear bands are of sound. The measure is perfect.
4 / 5
These bands have done of sound partorisca my homemade present navideños. It orders him again!
4 / 5
Heated and there is sealed my vape the juice bottles that I am doing! I add compraventa!
5 / 5
The product adds partorisca seal vinegar and hot sauce partorisca use with the hairdryer.
5 / 5
These have done very good and was easy to shrink with my gun of heat. I add partorisca present.
4 / 5
A simple 2 water of minute the bath has been required. A band is sealed some covers a lot amiably. I have been pleased with some results.
5 / 5
Any perforated. Really hard of rasgar shrink wrap to open bounce it there is sealed once. No the friendly consumer

Top Customer Reviews: Mutual Industries ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
It was unaware a bill is is rigid, as it covers he of ball. I am not sure why any one would want to this with the welders discharges. It is very uncomfortable, taking in mine with the, resists my hood partorisca seat legislation. The desire had known this before I bought it, would have bought something more. Perhaps a vendor can do this more obvious in a description. Also, a diameter is 6 3/4' are still unclear on the one who a width and the depth numbers bad.

Top Customer Reviews: Mutual Industries ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
A diameter and the circumference of a hat was a lot. A depth of a hat is ridiculously big. It is it likes they have been done partorisca Coneheads. A breaker partorisca treat real is a hard bill . Apparently a costruttore has does not have to that never in fact do while spending the hard hat. A hard bill is stupid uncomfortable. So much so that I have launched this hat and another orderly in some rubbishes. It does not recommend this product.
5 / 5
Has done of good material and workmanship but is too deep. I have tried two different measures and the models and both is súper deep partorisca discharges he of welding. Fact partorisca the bosses of cone think
5 / 5
Big but enormous quality. Has the very big boss and he was still really big. Still the good product

Top Customer Reviews: Tolco - 180152-2 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
It concealed it is not some right products when you want to sell something taken partorisca do a bit measured before selling you


Related YouTube Video: