10 Best Land Rover Automotive Replacement Brake Caliper Pistons -

8,853 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first A-Premium Disc Brake Caliper Assembly Compatible with Land Rover Discovery 1994-1999 Front Right Passenger Side A-Premium Disc Brake Caliper Assembly Compatible with Land Rover Discovery 1994-1999 Front Right Passenger Side A-Premium
9.9
Score
View Product
2 Set of 2 Rear Side Brake Caliper Assembly Replacement for Land Rover Discovery 1999-2004 Range Rover 1995-2002 Sport Utility Set of 2 Rear Side Brake Caliper Assembly Replacement for Land Rover Discovery 1999-2004 Range Rover 1995-2002 Sport Utility YHTAUTO
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best JOJOY LUX Brake Caliper Press Tool, 360 Degree Swing Ratchet Expander Wrench Car Wheel Piston Spreader with Extra 2PCS Large Plates for Single Twin Quad Sextuplet Piston Disc Brake Caliper JOJOY LUX Brake Caliper Press Tool, 360 Degree Swing Ratchet Expander Wrench Car Wheel Piston Spreader with Extra 2PCS Large Plates for Single Twin Quad Sextuplet Piston Disc Brake Caliper JOJOY LUX
9.1
Score
View Product
4 Nilight - 50004R 120 Pcs/60 Pairs Quick Splice Wire Terminals T-Tap Self-stripping with Nylon Fully Insulated Male Quick Disconnects Kit, 2 Years Warranty Nilight - 50004R 120 Pcs/60 Pairs Quick Splice Wire Terminals T-Tap Self-stripping with Nylon Fully Insulated Male Quick Disconnects Kit, 2 Years Warranty Nilight
8.8
Score
View Product
5 GOOACC 635Pcs Car Push Retainer Clips & Auto Fasteners Assortment -16 Most Popular Sizes Nylon Bumper Fender Rivets with 10 Cable Ties and Fasteners Remover for Toyota GM Ford Honda Acura Chrysler GOOACC 635Pcs Car Push Retainer Clips & Auto Fasteners Assortment -16 Most Popular Sizes Nylon Bumper Fender Rivets with 10 Cable Ties and Fasteners Remover for Toyota GM Ford Honda Acura Chrysler GOOACC
8.7
Score
View Product
6 Orion Motor Tech 24pcs Disc Brake Caliper Tool Kit, Heavy Duty Brake Piston Caliper Compression Tool Set and Wind Back Tool Kit for Brake Pad Replacement Reset, Fits American, European, Japanese Autos Orion Motor Tech 24pcs Disc Brake Caliper Tool Kit, Heavy Duty Brake Piston Caliper Compression Tool Set and Wind Back Tool Kit for Brake Pad Replacement Reset, Fits American, European, Japanese Autos Orion Motor Tech
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Lisle 25750 Dual Piston Brake Caliper Compressor Lisle 25750 Dual Piston Brake Caliper Compressor Lisle
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Power Stop S1379 Performance Caliper Power Stop S1379 Performance Caliper Power Stop
7.8
Score
View Product
9 AutoShack BC30276APR Pair Set of 2 Rear Driver and Passenger Side Disc Brake Caliper Assembly Replacement for 2002-2015 2016 2017 2018 Nissan Altima 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Maxima 2.5L 3.5L FWD AutoShack BC30276APR Pair Set of 2 Rear Driver and Passenger Side Disc Brake Caliper Assembly Replacement for 2002-2015 2016 2017 2018 Nissan Altima 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 Maxima 2.5L 3.5L FWD Auto Shack
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Callahan CCK11689 [2] FRONT Premium Grade OE Semi-Loaded Caliper Assembly Pair Set Callahan CCK11689 [2] FRONT Premium Grade OE Semi-Loaded Caliper Assembly Pair Set Callahan BRAKE PARTS
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Land Rover Automotive Replacement Brake Caliper Pistons Products

What is Land Rover Automotive Replacement Brake Caliper Pistons?


Top Customer Reviews: JOJOY LUX Brake ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
As I am no professional, but know my way around the box of tool. When never practical, prefers to service my vehicles I and save the little bucks. Partorisca The years had used of the tried and true (this in spite of no really optimum) method partorisca compress my callipers but using some old tampons and the together of locks of canal… further of the chance yes takes your laws of time.

Has decided recently buy this tool partorisca do a work properly. I have used this tool on two of my vehicles of families now and here is that it has found you

General: a tool has small dishes partorisca the smallest callipers and the together of the main dishes that attaches magnetically partorisca the main callipers.

Pro: Global easy to use. Uniformly It Compresses some callipers.

Gilipollas: When Doing in my mammas the small car has had hampers partorisca take a narrow tool enough to return in his callipers. I inadvertently jammed a tool and he take me the pocolos small to unjam the.

Has imagined once was is the minimum measure took it to do perfectly.

In general, for a prize, the worthy addition to any box of tool of the house
4 / 5
This tool has arrived a lot late , thought that it would try it on some Audios A5 this is to go in with running callipers , returns in enough very this in spite of a part of the ratchet of a tool was fact very bad and does not take properly for the leave to go forward or to revoke. After struggling with him for on 2 hours , has given finally on and in 10 minutes have used the together of 6 clamps in a front caliper ( has 3 pistons in the each side of caliper ) and has used the together of “ Irwin Branded locks of Canal to spend down a backside a rest of a way of where one something a tool of the reset of the computer leaves it. Which is roughly 4 full rotations. Like the mechanic authorised of on 40 years was a lot of disappointed for the tool that looks like this brilliantly together place for the like this simple task. It does not recommend purchasing this tool at all.
5 / 5
Some only things thinks need of people to know in this tool, averts of one the majority of narrow that can be (that this (with big additional dishes), without), is that a tool requires pressure for function. In short, if a tool is resting without the pressure that is applied against his iron of movement, he a lot of ratchet. No the question can take some pressure on he to use toes etc., But a lot something would have thought would be a subject. An exposed end (with a clip of circle) (possibly) extends besides one the permanent dish and he line/dent the blockade/of the press of the boss are using a. It is not a @@subject is using some main removable dishes. Some the main removable dishes is taken by magnets, which are not like this strong to the equal that require to be to take some stuffs to fall off/moving with the a bit light swipe.
5 / 5
Ossia The a lot handy tool . A definite improvement in a C-clamp method. Also easier that use that a tool with multiple of adapters for different sized pistons.

Is like this easy to use, and the better quality that has expected.

Only negative is some magnets that is supposition to be access of press to some dishes for fine brakes of piston. Some magnets do not remain in place. But some stuffs still stay in place with pins. It would give these 5 stars if no for some magnets.
5 / 5
Does not recommend this tool, has to maintain constant pressure some dishes and resist a piston of centre with the toe, to take a ratcheting mechanism to do, any easy to do with while also that looks for to balance or resist a brake caliper still. It would recommend so only taking the simple dish and assembly of slowly to press some pistons behind in. This tool is so only to a lot of question, included although it does when calm all one there is on describes is the real ache
5 / 5
These have done a work of brake in mine old van much easier. My only complaint is that the width is same in a tighter setting, but this looks to be the common measure when comparing different spreaders. I have had once quite spatial using the C-clamp, these have done the fast work of any one has stuck caliper the cylinders and the transmission cushions really easy.
5 / 5
The desire would have bought one of this sooner. Locks of law of canal of sound, but when you slip the bad things can spend. I seat these is less incident prone. My only complaint is that some tampons plus very big is taken but fond quite feeble. Probably I only launches some electrical tape in mine together.
5 / 5
Has taken this reason has looked an easy way to compress a brake, but some extra dishes a lot always remain on reason some tiny magnets that it is supposition to resist them has broken neither or is fallen off, and a ratcheting slips sometimes until it takes pressure in the, but has done.
4 / 5
Has has done tools to do the one who east a , but ossia like this simple and good quality , does not have to that never require mine to use more. This sum of laws of the tool. I took it so only he the week, and has had the occasion for the use yesterday, and some times have saved is cost a cost of a tool is self.
5 / 5
Ossia One of these a lot of tools of niche that when precise is fantastic, but when calm any will not use it never.

This in spite of, is absolutely perfect thus purpose has feigned . If calm yours work of brake of own disk, goes advance and maintain an around.

Am not sad I has a lying around.

Top Customer Reviews: Nilight - 50004R ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 20 ratings
1 / 5
It have to the read the a bit descriptions before mandate. As Another has informed, that is to say to bake cape plated of aluminium, and is not never 10ga. It IS more as 14-12AWG.

Would not recommend this for use in any distribution to be able in.

Has attached the photo aims an aluminium ~14ga Bullz cape of the audio in left, and bake 10 AWG cape in right for comparison.
1 / 5
These are real poop.
In the first place,,, a cape is aluminium any one covers. The wiring of the aluminium has been tried in some the EUA in a 1970s but has been abandoned by one 80s but is used at present in China for some real cheap products (this export supposes :-)
Segundo: a premier two tried in the use would not direct electricity. Alas, I supposition would do and installed the without trying them first. Salvation, IS new mark - right? One looked to have something (the black rubber has melted done he out of?) Coverage one of his contacts that some cover of fuse in. An another simply would not complete the circuit.
Knows is cheaply priced, but, likes him toe, these are real poop and is not to estimate anything.
1 / 5
I have executed these to protect my circuit of bomb of the fuel in my cart of race. Has the the inches of pair by a part of entrance of my two bomb of relays of fuel. It take the low walk tonight and has seen/the smoke smelt to come on by behind my chair. Shortly after, a dead engine so that a cape totally was of a headline and a burned isolation. I think that that it is any low quality cape or the poor connection among a cape and a headline of fuse. One 25 amp the fuse has had in a headline has not blown like the cape has failed down 25 amps.
1 / 5
I Like him his of a creation EXCEPTS...Any one where in an advertising reveals that is to say cape of ALUMINIUM ... I attach In corrosion. Cape of the aluminium in the copper circuit is the toneless nexus...A PERIL of FIRE. I am returned and revised a text in Amazon sure when be this has not been expressly has declared. I have bought this element so that the declared '10-gauge' that cape required but the cape of aluminium has such the LOW meting signal this product ironically creates an a lot of peril the fuse is meant to delete!
2 / 5
First of a gauge of the cape is more afterwards in 14ga any one 10. A cape has used is to bake clad access of aluminium to bake pure. It IS difficult to insert some fuses in a headline. It takes any transfer to take them in there. Any terrible for a prize but I would not use the for applications to be able the big. The next time will spend bit it more for better titulars.
1 / 5
Total rubbishes. They do not handle 30amps constantly. They found
1 / 5
8 Out of 10 the has not been usable because of an interior of contacts that is coated in plastic. I suppose that that is to say a result a process of moulding. It can very included take the fuse in them.

Has lost a window of tower - my failure for any one in verifying them on ails has taken the. No to go in him still tries to clean has been the while it can be the peril of security.

Has purchased another mark, '10 Group - EPAuto ATC / BOW 10 Gauge 30 AMP In-Headline of Fuse of the Line' and each what 10 was perfectly clean,
5 / 5
It does not have like the sake of the quality that is that one 3m or other marks have but, for a prize of these sings it to you only beat it. They do and function while it expect. reccomend.
5 / 5
Used this to joint the CamPark Behind-arrives Cambra of Mirror in a Lighter of socket of the Cigarette UNDER a Pinch likes some capes will not aim . This was very fast and easy with these Hurriedly Terminal of Joint of Cape. It can use these in the plot other situations so that it takes the box of them in different AWG the measures was good and useful. They well and is easy to use so highly recommends the. The nave was fast and a prize is excellent.
1 / 5
I have bought these titulars of fuse with an intention to solder in them....... It FORGETS IT!!!.....The copper-the cape coated of the aluminium done the sake sald the almost impossible connection...... It is prende to Fry is and has taken very better ones with 100% COPPER cape, and sald likes him is supposed in, for almost a same prize!!.....Bullz Audio, has lost the client for all the life....I will not take burned by this company anymore.....
4 / 5
Has has wanted these partorisca connect to the AWG 10 line of earth in 12VDC system. There is now way some yellow taps will not close never in the 10 AWG boss. This boss is roughly 2.6 mm in diameter, a space in a tap is grieves 1 mm. One opening in a side of a tap is roughly 3 mm, a boss with insulation is almost 5 mm. So only he no in AWG 10. Some the yellow taps probably will do well in AWG 14 or 16,
Some fast males disconnects look the properly sized and of good quality. They are why I has given 3 stars for value of a box.
5 / 5
This work like the charm! Súper Easy to use! Time of boss of the courses to the fraction! It take these to hook on my lights of grille in my truck and has had he inner 10 minutes! A subject only has found was a bit piece of metal that punctures a boss is by train to attach it to any fully the yard has launched a lining of a boss. He the small slit but a metal does not touch some coffins boss to the equal that owe that pull a lining of boss has retreated the small to take concealed to touch some coffins boss. Another that that, is exited utmost!
5 / 5
Was the good value for a cost. If alive where there is the plot of humidity or moisture so only add inner of fat dielectric. A fat will maintain water to cause questions down a street. We use it to us on everything of sparkplug boots to 12v sockets of light bulb. It maintain a tap sealed around a boss and does not direct electricity. If it love the fat that directs can or maintains contacts to stick.... Light utilisation anti fat of spark for boss of lights in the houses expósitas in imposición of house ect. The utilisation to repair locks of door of the power and transmissions of window with utmost susccess. Prob Takes on-line more economic.
5 / 5
These T the taps are decent, usually do like this has to that. Sample when you tie a 2, a leaf in a part viril is bent usually in and has to line it on or more his of the that connects. And they are not waterproof at all.
5 / 5
Ossia One of an easy plus quickly joints the connectors has has not used never. I bought him to run some have DIRECTED is in my truck without cutting averts to wire harnesses. They have done really well for that. I have it the utilisations also on wires on low voltage in the project that am building for my mini/parco of hobby. There is to plot more here that has the use for, but taste having to that some extra in a cochera.
5 / 5
Perhaps these am around be for awhile and did not see him, but these are LIKE THIS handy to touch to 12 power of sources of volt. Sure it beats to heat electrical boss with mini torch, using boss strippers to separate a boss of a plastic sheathing, soldering another boss to boss to be able to & then using electrical tape to cover a solder. All this is to delete. The DESIRE had REMARKED THESE SOONER, is utmost!!
4 / 5
There is manually has jointed hundreds of bosses. No that jointing is hard, but this product does to joint in the new boss totally easy. It was skeptical that read properly, but law perfectly to joint in the boss to light to the lights of estacionar of my truck. And now I have it stirs it of these for new projects in a future.
5 / 5
To good sure not watering resistant, any sure because it reports the description of that. It does not use never these but has loved to be able to quickly take out of the far start of the mine van of work. The connections have not done every time. Male spades the wry interior when curling and has has had to that the straighten. Finalised take was him, m wiring correctly and launching these in some rubbishes.
5 / 5
Has looked for to use some red connectors on 20-22AWG bosses for the stereo installation, but could not take the good connection that use these T-connectors. I have had to finalise undressing a insulation out of some bosses to take the good connection that undoes a purpose of these connectors. One of some connectors has fallen avert (the tongue of metal has fallen out of his plastic house). They are not big quality.
4 / 5
Doing a crimps is directly advances to use a connector of pertinent measure. But a female section is hard to insert a leaf viril to reason an inaugural is not centred in a plastice connects. A material would owe that be harder like an alignment can be closed in when that presses a leaf to an inaugural.

Top Customer Reviews: GOOACC 635Pcs Car ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
5 / 5
Has the 2008 Sentra (-R Spec V) and these have helped partorisca ensure a front down-spent (splash guard) partorisca an engine. Basically there have it so only two clips that resists on rear corners (while there is 4 or more ensuring a flange facing a zone of bumper) - so much an of this regime of rear clips, a coverage sags almost to perceive an earth. I have begun of then having this question there is remarked other cars with saggy down-coverages, and looks some tents of reparation could be clips to use that is too small for some holes (like one in another corner looked, although it was miraculously still holding).

These clips are quite big to cover a hole all a way around, and a diameter of estaca gives the good snug access (to the equal that like inserting them/inserts can take the bit of wiggle to take them has seated all a way down). A plastic feels quite solid, and the boy gives that they satisfy to snap when it prints down a estaca, and resist tight! I have used these clips to resist an air intake also ( has two clips that joins a front of a intake to a cup of a frame of radiator).

Has bought a lot of mark that thinks perhaps would have different measures, but all three was some same. Some other frames were well, but plásticoes more economic and no like this snug or snappy. These are to good sure a plus very some this in spite of - only will be to buy more than these if I do not require him never again.
4 / 5
Fast nave, produced Excellent equal happy client. Has pictures to aim the look. If you have been I will do sure that returns your automobile or truck. I have loved so only leave the people know that has the Nissan Altima 2007-2009 returns. I am thinking of one 2010-2012 has clips of type and pin looked to press retainer that could return it but, does not take my word for him. In another hand, enjoy it of then, gone back my Nissan without question. A reason because it buys this element because, another some have been rasgados and, has been now of substitutes them. If you are thinking roughly taking rid of an old and, in with a new. Then this will be this product that will satisfy your need or master. Has the day adds all the world-wide and, expects that it was the help if any still have the day adds.
5 / 5
A plastic poster that has spent a filter of oil and pulleys in my woman 2014 Nissan Pray is resisted in with alike plastic kerbs, roughly 8 in everything. You owe that take some kerbs and poster to access a filter of oil. When I have changed an oil the few weeks one of some kerbs has broken. I have saved one broken one and compared it to some another here on Amazon and other on-line places, there is then of these more there is matched probably an original kerb to the equal that have bought these on Amazon. I have burst one in a hole where a a kerb has been missing and turn perfectly, good and tight and a round sends an organism of a fastener is a perfect measure. This look to be weaves it better quality that a OEM Nissan run. If more than a OE pause of the kerbs in a future have the loan of stock exchange fill to substitute them.
4 / 5
These have done utmost for mine 370Z. One goes in easy and exit easy. An only reason that has not given 5 star is reason some looks of plastic qualities to be very half. I know sound snobby, but has used other clips where a plastic is obviously main quality and can take a punishment rid for heat of engine, street debris, and time. I have used these for a splash guard under a bay of engine and is the substitutions add, but is easy to see that will have the short life will require to be substituted wth relative frequency. They are not expensive, as I can not complain too much. In general, you recommend.
5 / 5
Today Philthy descriptions....

Taking your Fastener on....

Adds the Cart: Yes. But the man takes like this the stops has required so only 2

These fasteners is found usually in some bumpers and is quite fond of an another. Real simple mechanism also.
So only insert and push by means of. It develops to close in place. Ossia The real concrete element . Calm so only would order have known calm required it. Had a subject with the in slope undercarriage run that it was it necessary there is dislodged in discharges he of estacionar. Burst this in and fijamente.
5 / 5
The look has bought these Nissan fashionable clips in late 2014. I have tried to take the pair here in January 2018 and could not be take without them falling averts. Like this it looks for prpers having taken brittle on some years. They have been installed in a side of passenger fender a lot the 2005 Nissan Altima. A work of the clips but the durability could be better? It was not like this OEM the obviously has failed clips in some point. Perhaps the bad creation.
4 / 5
Exactly that has required. A fact of long time a bumper there is taken on something in my cochera and pulled of a vehicle that tears a wheel a lot of liner for the half... I reattached a bumper with rays and is gone in my subject... The years more have decided late dipped the cold air intake in and expósito has required a wheel a lot of liner to protect a intake filter that would seat for behind a bumper and directly in front of a wheel. I have found a wheel a lot of liner and has used these retainers to reattach the. All has done perfectly and the now am considering substituting a lot another material shabby plastic.
5 / 5
This acts on some parts of a bumper. That is not never more courts that one some concealed is coming with a car and is harder that press in. Also they break easy. They are mostly an use to time with which break.
5 / 5
Very satisfied with compraventa. Another that a fact that this band there is not coming with like this of to the a lot of pieces like him others packs on Amazon/Ebay, a fitment and the quality was that me it happy consumer. Owner of the 2007 Infinites G35 Cup. The application was for this bay of engine plastic coverages that had broken clips etc.
5 / 5
Does a lot so only in of the holes that closely match a diameter of an iron likes the expansion is minimum. I have finalised to buy roughly of a department of parts of the trafficante also on 5X a prize. Also, it has bought the pair other measures of a tent of parts of the car. Some of some another longer sound and have more expansion for like this more versatile. Probably more to have the selection of measures manually in all the chance.
5 / 5
I have possessed the mine of then purchases new fact 16 years. A lot of years behind, if you have found one of these parts, has loved the few dollars the piece for them. LOL.... This record add and has done perfectly in the prize adds.
4 / 5
Laws very so only in of the holes that closely match a diameter of an iron likes the expansion is minimum. I have finalised to buy roughly of a department of parts of the trafficante also on 5X a prize. Also, it has bought the pair other measures of a tent of parts of the car. Some of some another longer sound and have more expansion for like this more versatile. Probably more to have the selection of measures manually in all the chance.
5 / 5
A lot of these the plastic kerbs have broken when it takes & to substitute infinites G35 zone of battery. This substitution the plastic kerbs return perfect. It looks new.
5 / 5
These are not like this well likes OEM fasteners BUT is to the most economic plot. And they have done WELL to attach an interior fender liner in mine 2009 Nissan van of Investigation. It can not say how long they will last this in spite of.
4 / 5
A lot these have been missing in my car after the years of visits of tent. Easy way to ensure whelk wells and elements under a hood and a tool is an easy way to take them was without fight.
4 / 5
Recd This a lot of quickly to sell. This record and is a lot has done compared to the tear of trafficante-was prize. You records under a hood and coverage of stab of inferior frame, wherever 8mm cover them of the push is required ( Nissan Pray). It has bought also a 10mm propiciado by push for holes that is not 8mm holes (fwd guard to stab to bumper). With these two measures are a lot has covered. I have learnt to force them never, so only distort, so only take your time and they so only slide in magicly!
4 / 5
Reads it well installs them and leave them so only. This in spite of, if calm constantly has to that pry went him any one last long. A material is too soft compared to OEM.
5 / 5
A plastic splash the mine guard under 2004 Maxima has been missing the pocolos clips, and these were some perfect records. These apt hips to substituted the small holding an upholstery in a trunk. You clicas in amiably and look sturdy.
4 / 5
Has known no that the pin of push has required. I have known an element has the big elections of pin of push. Sure enough, I have found a one has required.
4 / 5
Has used this for the few zones:
1. It has substituted the clip broken that control a cushion of blockade of the hule for a wheel of spare/wheel (found the clip broken after taking spare wheel when installing hitch auricular)
2. Substituted 2 clips broken that control in passenger-plastic of advance of the wheel very (broken was while substituting clave of antenna)

has Left overs are adds in chance another pause of clips.

5/5 stars to be functional and bit it more economic that a Nissan OEM clips.
4 / 5
If it change an oil of engine 2010 Maxima of era will require these. They resist some inner rights fender poster on, which leaves easy access to a filter of oil and spend of drain. Some parts of factory resist on well but does not have to that partorisca always.
If no transmissions one , has the main hope this calm help.
5 / 5
2011 Prius. The pause of clips was all a time and a Toyota uploads calm $ 15 partorisca one or two. The need says more.
5 / 5
These things have not done. My husband has tried use/installing him them different ways and has not done.
4 / 5
Perfect substitution partorisca a Nissan OEM kerbs. Any hard plastic, as it do not break easily when it ages.
4 / 5
These have the good access partorisca one that exists the plastic of advance of the wheel a lot of shields partorisca mine 1994 Nissan Hardbody truck. It likes- one creation partorisca nail that would have to that leave the easiest scrolling that oem pins of push. Also it can be used partorisca the main holes (8mm ?) In some guards of empty. A plus along retainer perhaps required yes aftermarket guard of empty of the type of neoprene has the habit partorisca substitute a stock paper oem guard of empty.
4 / 5
These were the very good substitution and returns perfectly. Taking more than thinking you will require reason a OEMs pause over time or some people of service take was and does not substitute him . I have had to that substitute roughly 5 of them with which some Infinites the technologies of service have take a fender well and has not substituted any of one some have taken was. And another side there has been the pair of them that loses that it break it probably went by him in mine 2008 G37.
5 / 5
Perfect access for mine 2009 Infinites G37. It has broken the pair of some original while it takes and that substitutes my coverage of bumper of the front. These were so only that has required to complete a work!
4 / 5
Perfecto for 2009 Nissan Murano. Used the partorisca substitute some plastic coverages in a zone of radiator.
5 / 5
Has used these retainers for the fender and substitution of bumper in the Nissan Extracted Note. They are not equivalent to a Nissan original a. They are meant for a-use to time so only. If rings to pull them go to use engine of flat ray down a direct press a boss on, one hears pauses! A quality of a plastic and the thickness of a boss is bad. Crappy Plastic of quality thus prize. They would owe that be priced $1 to use so only so only!
4 / 5
These are a perfect substitution for late model Nissan fastener clips that is used typically in a bay of engine.

Has used majority of them in mine 2005 Flange and 2006 Xterra.

Are by train to estimate them 4 out of 5 stars been due to a lower quality that OEM.
5 / 5
Real shot fasteners unly has required two but hey these have to that exit every time calm a transmission of oil in Nissan Altima 2016 like hey has the extra to treat adds.
5 / 5
If you Automotive the projects around a house was wise to have these manually. If you are to take a cowl out of Silverado, or coverages of the plastic bumper in an import goes partorisca use these. It is always the good idea to have the dozen of pair in a cochera.
4 / 5
A GOOACC GRC-90 nylon the clips have done like this well like factory nylon clips.
4 / 5
This good record but when have has had to that the take was the few days later using the screwdriver of small flat boss a boss has broken so only go. It was not that the times can last yes approaches to any part of the engine where would be it expose partorisca heat. To good sure does not buy again. Enough you pay the prize the big plus and take in trafficante.
4 / 5
Returns perfectly to substitute a fasteners this is to be break in 2017 Nissan Sentra with which paste the coyote in a street.
5 / 5
My vehicle uses the plot of these by means of out a wheel wells and a bay of engine. The majority of some pins of factory has been broken and has required substituted and these have done utmost.
4 / 5
Looked throughout for clips that apt these are utmost.
5 / 5
Looks to be like this well like OEM some in my car. The substitution adds.
5 / 5
Laws as it has feigned! Used to dip new wheel a lot of plastic in mine 350z
4 / 5
These clips do not return the Nissan Sentra 2010. A diameter of the boss in a has required the clips is roughly twice a measure of these clips. A pointed picture partorisca an element is a lot of misleading. The pictures have attached partorisca compare has has required clips, these have has announced clips and measures of hole.
5 / 5
The substitution adds partorisca OEM Nissan clips of kerb. These are so only the tad more shiner that a Nissan version, but waaayyyy more economic. My cariche of trafficante local $ 5 paralizaciones so only 2 of these elements.
4 / 5
A substitution adds partorisca stock fender liner. Side much less of OEM and the work adds
5 / 5
love a fact that these do like this very so much factory fasteners, and volume 100, and the tool of scrolling, more economic that I can buy 12 of these of a trafficante.
4 / 5
Conjoint adds of clips. Only reason the give it 4 star is why a clip in of the bonds of the boss and the tools do not go in the container. They are in the stock exchange. IMO, would have to is gone in to the the container partorisca resist them like all has done more.
5 / 5
Good clips decent qualities still good substitutions clips disappeared or broken
5 / 5
Diverse selection of clips, fasteners, tools of scrolling of the poster , reuseable straps of bond and the metal of quality c-shaped fastener tool of scrolling. Good election for owners of import, Deep, Toyota here. Selection of good tool of any- marring plastic trim tools for DIYer. Diversity & of prize in clips, with value of tools the darn, one for judge of together start, tinker was with confidence, they the clips of pause/of plastic trees to all the cost of like this careful is sometimes, now calms probably has to that to spare. No a better but marcación easy to verify a lot of/all so much creation of cube.
4 / 5
The look has bought these Nissan fashionable clips in late 2014. I have tried to take the pair here in January 2018 and could not be take without them falling averts. Like this it looks for prpers having taken brittle on some years. They have been installed in a side of passenger fender a lot of the 2005 Nissan Altima. A work of the clips but the durability could be better? It was not like this OEM the obviously has failed clips in some point. Perhaps the bad creation.

Top Customer Reviews: Orion Motor Tech ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Like the case is run over in a corner but all the parts are the interior and everything still there are that they comprise the pair of the red gloves and a scratch of tight enclosed case as if a corner has broken doesnt affect it. Yes a case isnt the biggie but like me having the cases have separated for my tools. But work and is happy and for 20 bucks that preoccupies amirite?! As my partner the similar box bought by 125 bucks afterwards local of tax.... Wth Man! Wow But this product would have to do a work and when use it the update of small time of clave in this description :)
5 / 5
It take a toolset punctually and while it expect. I used it once in mine 09 Kia Spectra to compress some pistons of type of the ray in some callipers of back brake. Law so expected without any subjects. Has some oil of light in the to maintain he to rust while bundled in that is the good thing (in in to to any one likes him rusty of tools). Some tools and the look of adapters to be solid. Considering durability, the one of the only time says but expect and planning on maintaining he for the very long time. An only subject is with an adhesive in a case, maintains to come partially was but this can be it fixed with some tape, tacky glue, etc. In general, very satisfied with purchase of mine.
5 / 5
I have not used still? But I have opened and it has taken to eschew and has verified was -for a prize and what was routed in me, surprised me only that well and a quality only can not think, necessity for the verifies has been since you. Pose very up, is happy with him?
The ploughs take later do clues he up after in fact the use?
5 / 5
It uses some for hire the available free tools of my parts of tent of enough of local cart frequently. This together is a same/better that what offers and to the point to price this marks the plot to remark in only buy and possess a tool.
5 / 5
Very together , the looks quite has done well. Has very different peices to do all the classes of carts. I' m taking old and the test my diy the works the easy plus to buy some tools have required. You can do 2 wheels immediately , so thats well. Tired to do he with the c-the clamp and this the easiest fact.
5 / 5
OrionMotorTech IS the company adds that it provides parts of quality in a prize abordable. That is to say the convenient box to have with you on brakes works, to good sure would recommend to purchase the.
5 / 5
Why very and take the box like this before. And it have to this been due to and has been to change some pauses have entered my van but has remarked that a piston only does not press it has to when being twisted in. Only it can when the be does well for any one taking your vehicle in the tent of brake (where yours go to pay them to premium) or this small handy case of tools. That is to say the saver of big money is the DIYer.
5 / 5
Wow, I Am impressed. Taken the box of brake of good quality for 21 bucks. I seat my dollar was far with this compraventa. Awsome.
5 / 5
It was required always to rent these in local tent, my money has been joined,and hopefully more rented the when it has required the. It can not think a prize.
5 / 5
Perfecto for a mechanic of house or included the professional that the few works to brake the week. It looks good quality and has done well for my necessities.
4 / 5
I have bought Orion MotorTech Pause of Disk Caliper box partorisca do my BMW brake of disk and my daughters Jetta Pauses also, was absolutely Adds partorisca use this Tool the easiest plot partorisca press a caliber in when you are doing brakes and he no any harm to some pistons in some callipers that are adds that it calms does not have to that concern roughly that with this tool! The so that only does not like is of a colour of a chance is like the rose or by heart pink, I enough the black or the dark blue chance but is a tool that @@subject. As it was very happy with this compraventa and would recommend this tool for any one these needs brakes done and is looking for the product done decent that will do your work the easiest plot When it comes to do your pauses!
4 / 5
Used it on 2017 Ford has freezing 250
the tool is to add helper and think that has a sturdiness has required he for a work is done partorisca. It does not have any instruction, probably reason is used mainly for professionals so only, lesson so that rule can struggle the little too correctly gather and also use to a point that give it be bent or use fraction further.
In the first place, maintains in alcohol, that you not trying compresses a poison, has to be wind so only and direction of winding is different for passenger and side of engine (caliper there is imprinted arrow cruise it you that direction to use).
Also maintain in alcohol, that you compresing the fluent brake trough combination of the hule and the metal that tube with the interior of tiny diameter = will feel a control!!
Before starts a winding the reservoir retreated of open brake has flowed to leave three has compressed flowed to go back in a lot easily.
Now in some signal you can feel, that the will not continue winding = the strong control, as it expects the little, regulate a tool again so that it was not too tight or I too free and try again..... Continuous again smootly. If it feels strong tolerance once again,.. The wait regulates and maintain that it goes again. With enough of patience and your tool of sensitive hands will do perfectly how is drawn.
Strongly disagree with person the one who has bent this tool that does same work as me, is not one the fault of tool! It is a human factor again and again.....
This tool will do compresing or winding, so only has to that know that your caliper need and hose to use this tool.
2-25-2020 Correcting: the instruction is inner comprised in fact of a box, has been inner ignored so only a moment of look of prime minister and anxiety for the try was.

Has tried also on 4 capacity of human beings to use a tool not knowing that it is or does. The differences of ages were of 7-43And old. All has received even simple info and fulfilled.
1.ºt Fulfilled: they have had to choose so only 3 pieces of a box, which are required he for a tool to do. Resulted = all has failed
2nd fulfilled: it gathers toll of some 3 pieces and he functional
Is resulted=all there has been sucedido on-line of time of 1-15 minute.
7.ºt Need of old boy he 15minutes for assembly
9.ºt Need of old boy he 1+small
11.ºt The old daughter require it roughly 13 minutes
Grows on the women require it so only 5 minutes, like men of adult, the one who is complaining roughly a lot when being pas able to solve he without another adult would not owe that write negative rewiew....., Especially when the instruction is has comprised.
Enjoys a video of small boy to aim you regarding the gather correctly.
4 / 5
This tool arrived in the box of factory sealed, A chance was in shape well, but some adapters have had all fallen out of his headlines. Felizmente, was easy to dip behind, as they all have the patterned number or paper that corresponds with a chance. Some look of adapters to be of reasonably of good quality. Some looks of threaded tool was sandblasted in some edges, but still acts smoothly. You owe that do sure to use an adapter corrected, and centre it properly in a caliper, but once inserted, is very easy to rotate a piston and the press behind to one has resisted. In general, this tool is the good value for a prize. I recommend that you familiarise with braking caliper wind behind and like this the tool is used first to begin a work.
4 / 5
Extremely Useful For Any Work of Brake!!! The together integer comes with small instruction that loan each annex for concrete car mark.
This does the labour way of the brake the easy plus to do that using c clamps especially when a lot of some rear brakes have done on requires to twist to press a caliper piston behind in. These same works for some callipers of brake of the front that requires push he in. While c clamps is well for brakes forward, this tool will require less force to press a piston behind in. I have broken a lot clamps successfully small in pressing in a piston and that requires the plot to force to press he in. With this tool, less force is required to press he in. They are happy has bought this together. Much more economic that loaning($60 imposición)he of a tent of parts of the car. You can possess a together integer for $19 and is yours takes alive. The desire had dipped like this a fact of long time.
5 / 5
After using the c clamp for years and of the years to do works of brake, has found finally the car with a type of caliper piston that has to that be rotated behind to a caliper. It can it do not take to go back have bought like this this box to do some brakes in my edges in law 2013 Hyundai Accent. A box has done easy work of him. It classifies of uncomfortable to use, but a box has done sum and left to rotate a backside caliper pistons behind to a caliper. The prize adds included compared to a version of Load of the Port, which was much more.
5 / 5
So that the chance is run over in a corner but all the parts are the interior and everything still there is that it comprises the pair of the red gloves and a chance resists enclosed tight as if a corner broken doesnt affect it. Yes a chance isnt the biggie but taste having to that separate chances for my tools. But work and am happy and for 20 bucks the one who concerns amirite?! As my partner has bought alike box for 125 bucks with which local of tax.... Wth Man! Wow But this product would owe that do a work and when the utilisation the little time I updates to stick to this description :)
5 / 5
has received a toolset punctually and to the equal that has expected. I used it once in mine 09 Kia Spectra to compress some pistons of type of the ray in some callipers of rear brake. Law like this expected without any subjects. Has some light oil in the to maintain he to rust while packaged arrive which is the good thing (to to the person likes rusty of tools). Some tools and he look of adapters to be solid. Considering durability, the only time will say but while and planning on maintaining he for the very long time. A subject only is with a sticker in a chance, maintains to come partially was but concealed can be fixed with some tape, tacky adhesive, etc. In general, very satisfied with cost of mine.
5 / 5
My only complaint is a boss of sliding cane - bent some first time have used he-- I supposition that is reason there is 2. It was better was longer for more than leverage, and less malleable. Otherwise Act how is drawn, and is economic. My last one was of HF, and lasted 10years, until the pin has fallen was.
5 / 5
Has not used still? But I have opened and it has taken it averts and verify it was -for a prize and that has been the mine has sent, surprised so only as well and an only calm quality can not believe, need the verify was for calm. Nizza Dips on, am happy with him?
Now yes agrees later will do for the follow on with which in fact the utilisation?
4 / 5
Spouse well , looks enough has done well. Has very different peices to do all the classes of cars. I' m taking old and trying mine diy the quell'acts easy plus to buy some tools have required. You can do 2 wheels immediately , likes thats well. Tired to do he with the c-clamp and this the easiest fact.
4 / 5
I have spent this together because I have been tired partorisca use my locks of canal to rotate a caliber piston behind in. Wow! It is said some reparations can be easily does has some right tools. I do not know reason have not ordered this tool so as I work in my vehicles. They are very done and durable, a prize are adds. But some gloves are economic but heck was free.
5 / 5
Uses some for hire the available free tools of my parts of local car tent quite frequently. This neighbour is one same/better the one who those offered and to the point of prize that mark to plot to remark to so only buy and possess a tool.
5 / 5
This tool has done sum. Any @@subject while substituting disks and tampons on 2013 Ford. The rear callipers have to that be screwed in. Then pill, then screwed in any plus. If you have not known as to do is could you on torsion a tool and the pause. Highly it recommends this tool.
5 / 5
Laws like this gave,gotta take used manually the edge left or right according to those callipers of brake are doing with or that the side is doing with,the value adds for money some gloves give is 1 use of the time but ossia to be expected, box a lot well for a cost, are the technology certified for on 20 years now,my material of old brake has begun to spend has has had was the SNAP ON BOX THE COST IN $300 and is lasted 10years,yes snap on has guaranteeed of substitution but a lot last to do today yes calm of the one who has the snap in the truck spent for your tent this box was 1/3 of that and sees them to last several low years heavy use
4 / 5
has Used this in my brother 2011 Dodge the travesía has done like this described perfectly good value for a money!
4 / 5
Has required these for my rear brakes in mine 08 Volvo C30. $ 60 to rent this tool in Autozone and his chance does not come with a right adapter (M) to return a piston in my car. $ 10 to buy an adapter with the 3/8' walk, but then would owe that push in a ratchet to the equal that has turned. Also it comes with the data of flat adapter for pistons that no rotate, which have used in some brakes forward. Ossia Perfect and add for a prize. No more using locks of canal :)
5 / 5
reason any one the take the box like this before. It has Had to take this because of the era to change some pauses am gone in van of mine but there is remarked that a piston so only does not press it has to that be twisted in. So only it can be he well for any one taking your vehicle to the tent of brake (where yours that goes to pay them to prize) or this little handy husband of tools. Ossia That the saver of big money is the DIYer.
4 / 5
Ossia The relatively economic box that access to plot of costruttrici different, like this handy he has several different frames of automobiles. Used the in my edges mini Cooper and has done the good work, far easier that messing roughly with G Clamps taste previously. It looks very done and am sure look for to be the good investment some years to come.
4 / 5
Has not had Never one transfers in type of piston caliper before. This box 'pressing' done the in easy peasy. Law in callipers where the pistons do not twist in also. Good chance also. Abordable When it takes occasional or an use of time.
4 / 5
Has required this tool for mine 2009 Ford Mustang brakes. It was easy to use and has had a lot of dishes of different measure to return other pistons of brake of the vehicles. The value adds for low $ 20! Cant Goes bad.
4 / 5
Has-liked me a box of brake partorisca a value, easy of use, and availability. It was able to substitute some brakes in my woman is and car of daughters with relative ease. Good product partorisca of the money.
5 / 5
Ossia The value adds ! Used partorisca the present and a partner was VERY HAPPY of the receive! It was the enormous saving in a prize found in of the houses of parts. Shopping again sure.
5 / 5
Wow, Am impressed. You take the box of brake of good quality partorisca 21 bucks. I seat my dollar has been far with this compraventa. Awsome.
5 / 5
Decent fot a . Some of some pieces in a chance could come loose mussels but at all partorisca concern roughly his more than likely stay in a container.
4 / 5
Ossia The box adds . A number 1 inserts/inserts returned my backside caliper on Ford Merge 2013 Echo stimulates so only well. Some gloves that is coming with is blah and rasgado the shreds. You launch him it go before finalising my first work of brake but some rests of boxes in mine toolbox.
5 / 5
Has done perfect partorisca some brakes in mine 2012 house. Not to require it on anything more still. I add partorisca buy for the mechanic of house. A metal is decent quality but does not think it would last also yearn constant use.
4 / 5
Five stars of me! This neighbour is awesome! Quality of looks and utmost build partorisca have the measure that access in any together of brake of the disk.
4 / 5
Has bought partorisca house. This tool can cost $ 150 or more in the trucks of tool. It comes with all the adapters that can say comprise small adapters partorisca European. Comprising Volvo, etc.
4 / 5
did not use it still but so only of a start looks good quality . Bosses on the part of a 24 ask partorisca dip it some 2 gloves. How it is 22 run more a right glove and accident marks 24.
5 / 5
The product adds. It has alleged partorisca so many cars partorisca do work of pause
used it partorisca change pause partorisca BMW X3 - 2014.
5 / 5
It is the together complete . You owe that it ask or need partorisca minis. You recommend that this produces a lot well has done has bought 3 near.
5 / 5
Has done adds. Very better that the C clamp. Because of a brake of electrical parking in a last work I , the c clamp has not been an option. This box has so many options perfect.
4 / 5
Toyota The parts are usually metric and sometimes difficult to take the tool ossia a right measure . Orion there has been the piece specifically for my car and law perfectly.
5 / 5
Does a lot well. It was necessary has it quell'has purchased does years in planting to struggle with Deep callipers.
4 / 5
Perfecto for a mechanic of house or has included the professional the one who the few works to brake the week. It looks good quality and has done well for my needs.
4 / 5
Has bought this to do my rear brakes in mine 2012 Scion xB. Fact perfectly, easy to use, well has done.
5 / 5
The wine of together good with the pair of time of use of gloves lol has done work of rear brake súper easy
5 / 5
there is not coming with the instructions but I have imagined was.. It outrage it conceal the fact adds.
5 / 5
The work adds and comprises all precise to the transmission was tampons of brake for just roughly anything.
5 / 5
This was the offers of Father of the day and he have loved that. All his tools have been flown of cocheras 3 leading weeks and begins to substitute them.
5 / 5
Some directions are not a fine plus but was sufficient. Resetting My callipers partorisca brake so that it accept some the new tampons have been I quickly has imagined once out of mine 2009 Mazda 5 has required RRHH the rotation and I have required to slide a dish to a tool of a cup. I have not required any of some additional accessories partorisca return a spacing in mine callipers although a variety has included looks well.
4 / 5
The product has done partorisca change tampons of rear brake in mine 2014 easy Evasion. It produces like this it describe it.
5 / 5
Had required always partorisca rent these in local tent, my money has been joined,and hopefully the person rented them more when I required them. It can not believe a prize.
5 / 5
Can any gone bad with this together! Good and durable quality! The prize adds can has not beaten! It recommends to any one!
5 / 5
Does of brake of the frames in behind, the ray in the type of piston brakes the easiest plot partorisca do. Infinites I35.
5 / 5
Took it quickly. More work adds. Save the plot of time and money.
4 / 5
The box is very economic and is that I have paid stops. Some edges in some tools are qualities of car very poor.
5 / 5
The fact adds partorisca 2012 Mazda 3. Used a Right hand-held tool with inserting M. Very sweet!
4 / 5
Was able to complete my work of brake with a number 8 hex socket--thank you
4 / 5
done A lot well, quality a lot well, prize very good. It likes!!

Top Customer Reviews: Lisle 25750 Dual ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
One can use the C-Clamp or the ray-compressor of piston of the type to press the piston behind in the caliper - both take some time to pose up, and time to use. Like The mechanic of flat tax - any tool that save me the time left me to finish the works the fast plus and be able to do more work a day.

These works of compressor of attraction of dual piston immediately only a trigger. Work only like the caulk pistol, but is the strongest road.

He included - the Power in using in the only piston caliper - only has to plant so that a black part that takes a caliper has said, and a course in of the press is squared in a piston. This is not an use designed for this tool - but that fulfils that the still laws are.

A Lisle tool of only piston that the a bit similar looks is or no as well as this unit of dual piston
5 / 5
Look in the work of brake in the Yukon, and imagined would try this artilugio was.

Law.

IS also the quite needless luxury.

Was slightly handier that using the C-clamp? Yes.

Was a light handierness estimates a money spent in the? No really.

The fresh look when other types see me doing the work of brake? Probably.

Any one the remorse that the compraventa, but would not substitute breaks ...Cual He probably the no. IS quite solid. If it brakes every day, can, and that it is the big soyight', finds this estimates a money. A C-the clamp can line callipers, and can be the hassle in roundy surfaces. This resolves these problems in an elegant road, mere. A pro could preoccupy in of the such things.

Some gilipollas is, more gradient that the little C-clamps, is very bulky in comparison, and is an extra tool to maintain your of. It IS also amiable of odd to use until takings imagined was, after which are hurriedly.

So it likes his the plot of of tools, has extra money in your pocket, wants to impress another doubt, or is the pro, that is to say only a thing.

Otherwise, Suggests that you go with C-clamps.

IS by train of the give 5 stars, so that he exactly that has been feigned to do, is very very done, and any chair rasg has been.
1 / 5
A picture is that show a first use... Wonderful product eh?
5 / 5
Like A Technical Railcar this Lisle the tool is fantastic. Has the alone cheap piston depresser and has been using an of my coworkers Lisle 25750 and has decided buys one of my own. This can do only piston and obviously behind and dual front.

IS main that a piston only ones, but has has not had the caliper that the doenst access in. I have decided also take a dual one because of a fact that almost all the trucks, SUV and dulcemente but firmly all the carts are moving in dual (at least in a front). It suggests this in any one that or brakes to do the week or more and in a -he-calm in a driveway. Work very well, is built strong and only takes a work has done.
1 / 5
It was sper happy to try this thing was, a problem is that it does not act. There is not any type of system these forces of increases through advantage, as you have to express your together hands as they take what possible to try and take a caliper to move. This tool would not move my caliper still a smaller quantity. I have to appeal to use the c-clamp to compress some pistons.
1 / 5
In the first place one is arrived inoperable state because of nuts in of the skins out of a container. I have used a substitution two times, and the piece has broken in a second use.
Has been to take the new one excepts probably will go with the in the fashion marks different/.
5 / 5
I have used this compressor of dual piston in so callipers of callipers and dual piston of only piston. Work perfectly therefore setups and marks to change the so many easier tampons that some compressors of type of the ray. 5 stars!
5 / 5
I am in no way the professional mechanic, but knows enough in the DIY- level of intermediary as to take a work has done properly. This tool is much easier and faster to use that the c-clamp and the piece of forest. For some vehicles have used in piston so only apt and double callipers. To well sure it recommends this in any one in any level of art that looks for the fastest road to do this step in his brakes.
5 / 5
Bought behind in Nov 2013. It has used this 100 is of time for only and callipers of piston of the duel. Some years a black bar in a cup there is angled the small and the material has taken the small I loose except an element has remained intact ed and do very good. It press it include behind it has to it weighed caliper with east and any breaking here. An ease these marks brake the works he all estimate.
3 / 5
Useless unless it is by train to substitute you some brakes. I have required to press a caliper back for rotor replacment the little of the months after some tampons have been substituted and was useless for my use so far. I will update when substitute some brakes on something.

Update: I have used these in the few works to brake and has done adds in 2004 Expedition and he 2005 G5, the easiest road then the C clamp
5 / 5
A picture is that it looks a first use... Wonderful product eh?
4 / 5
Are the professional mechanic and has been using a Lisle tampon of pause spreader( is really the caliper depressor) partorisca roughly 8 month now. I have been concerned after seeing a bad description here on Amazon, but after looking for and finding no other feasible options have bought this. It looks partorisca be a same unit that a type of the truck of Matco sells. A quality of a unit looks exceptional and has resisted on adds partorisca me like this far. It can see this unit possibly breaking in some wrong hands. The law adds partorisca express it a boss dulcemente like caliper will not want to move easily. If any one has looked for to use this in the frozen caliper or a ratcheting the fashionable callipers could see it breaking because of abuse - I am not saying another reviewer this, is has surprised so only that his unit has broken like this easily. A caliper would not owe that require long quantity by force to depress when using this tool, if he a question is probably with a caliper. A metal is done out of solid of looks of abundance and in no way look like this economic like another reviewer directed to believe. If the mine has broken today to good sure order another, ossia an essential tool for any mechanic or diy'er.

Update 2/13/13: This tool still is treating utmost. I have helped so only the buddy his brakes advance and although it insists that that has everything to do a work(he ), has spent these to the long of in chance perhaps. I rid them his when it avenges time to depress a caliper and he bondadoso of looked in me pleasant. At the beginning it wants to use his trusty C-clamp but has insisted that comes from this tool. I aimed him as they have done and to the left it try among both callipers. In an end of a work to brake ask the one who the and where can take him. It is so only one of these tools that some people a lot included knows does, but once calm ask you like this has lived it without him.

Update 8/28/15: I have been using paralizaciones east a lot on three years now and still is doing adds. I have purchased also a quad piston caliper compressor and a tampon spreader for lisle and his all does equally well.

Update 2/23/17: it is been 5 years now and this continuous tool do like a day bought it.
5 / 5
Was súper happy to try this thing was, a question is that it does not act. There is not any type of system that augment of forces by means of leverage, as you owe that express your together hands like hard like possible to try and take a caliper to move. This tool would not move my caliper still a smaller quantity. I have had to that appeal to use the c-clamp still compress some pistons.
5 / 5
One can use the C-Clamp or the ray-compressor of piston of the type to press the piston behind to the caliper - both take some time to dip on, and time to use. Like the mechanic of flat tax - any tool that except the time leaves me to finalise the works the fast plus and be able to do more work a day.

These works of compressor of appeal of dual piston immediately so only a trigger. Work so only like the caulk gun, but is the strongest WAY.

He - Can the to you use in the piston only caliper - you so only has to that situate so that a black part grabs a caliper toe, and a part to press is squared in a piston. This is not an use drawn for this tool - but finds that I still the law adds.

A Lisle tool of piston so only that the looks a bit resembled this a no as well as this dual piston a.
4 / 5
Looked in the work of brake in the Yukon, and has imagined would try this artilugio was.

Law.

Is also the quite needless luxury.

Has gone slightly handier that using the C-clamp? Yes.

Was a light handierness value of the money are spent on that? No really.

I fresh looks when other types see me doing the work of brake? Probably.

Does not complain the buying, but would not substitute it glielo he probably the no. is quite solid. If it brakes every day, I can, and ossia the big soyight', finds this currency of the money. A C-clamp can line callipers, and can be the hassle in roundy surfaces. This solves these questions in an elegant way, simple. A pro could concern in such things.

A gilipollas is, cost more than the little C-clamps, is very bulky in comparison, and is an extra tool to maintain clue of. It is also bondadoso of odd to use until takings has imagined was, with which which is quickly.

So that it likes you the plot of of tools, has extra money in your pocket, loves to impress other doubts, or is the pro, ossia so only a thing.

Otherwise, Suggests that you go with C-clamps.

Are by train of the give 5 stars, reasons he exactly to the equal that was feigned to do, is done a lot well, and does not seat rasgado was.
4 / 5
I supposition has taken lucky compared to some of some other descriptions have read where a tampon to brake spreader has received has broken after a first use. It take my Lisle 29100 Fast Quad Tampon Spreader in 2012 and pause on me while compressing the quad brake of piston caliper. A boss has broken out of a mechanism of piston likes documented by another reviewers. I think that that a boss is fact of the aluminium has painted. If Lisle had done a boss out of the strongest material this tool can be lasted the long time. Time to find the compressor of piston of new brake and this the time will not be a fact for Lisle.
4 / 5
Master.

-Well Does
-Easy to use
-Torres to 5 work of minute to the 30 according to a

Then , likes a lot you, has done a lot of works of brakes to use an old tampon and the big C-clamp. A question is that with different fashions of callipers to brake usually can be hard to find the something for a c-clamp to press against where does not break a caliper and also be directly. Ossia A right tool for a work. Sure, it is the $ 33 tool that the'll uses once in the moment, but after the use once looks like this last for ever. Highly it recommends this.

Maintains in alcohol, ossia a type of piston only , Lisle also done the spreader still callipers of double piston. If you are unsure of the like type of caliper the, has to neither google the or would not owe that be doing your own brakes in a first place.
4 / 5
Has used this element to press piston of Pause of Merc C280 2007. As I have dipped it plant expected on to press a piston and rotated a @@@knob entirely, a piston has taken has pressed backward but when the rotated a @@@knob to open a tool, given of @@@knob only part of Main ray. As it was hard time to take a thing of my pause clamps.
A @@@knob would owe that it is returned with the extra die after his, to prevent he of inaugural.

Sees image in linking down :

4 / 5
Some starts of boss when a Piston is pressed fully on and has to that grips of addiction of the use to release. It does not think that a @plastic of @@knob will release a pressure, he no. Enormous ache. This die under a black plastic has had to that be turned (hard) to release. The desire was all the steel and a @@@knob has done both ways, but starts. Glued On. It pays the little extra for the a lot of one (I deals of investigation also, but better but A good one that 2 bad some)
5 / 5
In the first place one has arrived inoperable been due to undressed edges out of a container. I have used a substitution two times, and the piece snapped in a second use.
Was to take the new one but I probably will go with the different fashionable/mark.
4 / 5
He exactly that is to draw partorisca do, and he he so only well. If you are buying this tool, probably calms already know this, but precise use a tampon of the old brake or something likes him that partorisca leave a work of tool against -- this tool no very on is adapted without a tampon of old brake partorisca press against.

Honradamente, If the he c-clamp already, the only use concealed. And if you do not have one, calm am likely to find the pertinent a manager for Port partorisca half a prize of of the this. Any I exactly complains partorisca buy is, but was also bondadoso of the waste of money.
5 / 5
Like a Automotive Technical this Lisle the tool is fantastic. Has the only economic piston depresser and has been using an of my coworkers Lisle 25750 and has decided spent one of the mine own. This can do piston only and obviously dual front and behind.

Is main that a piston so only some, but has not had the caliper that the doenst access to. I have decided also take a dual one because of a fact that almost all the trucks, SUV and dulcemente but firmly all the cars are moving the dual (at least in a front). It suggest this to any the one who some do any the week or more and the -he-calm in a go. Work a lot well, is built strong and so only takes a work done.
5 / 5
Has purchased this spreader to substitute a Lang ratchet spreader has. A ratchet would not return in the smallest callipers, and does not advance /of click until the pressure has had in the, as it have to that resist situate while cranking a crowbar until a ratchet has involved. This has done a device of ratchet to 2 hand-held operation.

In my car, has to take a caliper to take some tampons of brake, like this the new tool leave to resist a caliper with a delivery and a tool in another. I used it now to change tampons in the and calm work so that appearances, and is quite easy to use with a delivery. There are some commentaries in some descriptions in a breaking of tool. I have not had this question, this in spite of some sleeves are plastic, and could see him flex when you use a tool. I have found that you have to that expect several seconds among each squeeze while some flows to brake flowed behind on some lines. When A caliper was extended fully, calm does not want to maintain forcing a tool (again, mania flex, etc). I can see that you are impacienten and try force this tool to do faster the probably will snap of the boss. A spreader the dishes are the pocolos smaller, this in spite of close enough that it can it the the to you place among some tampons to brake used and extend all some pots immediately. I am using this in my car of clue, with big 6 pot Brembo brakes, changing tampons roughly once each one that 6 weeks.

@In rodeo, better work that my ratchet spreader, but need to be patient with him.
4 / 5
This tool is almost perfect. Has use a C-clamp technician for almost 20 years. I can not it imagine will take another C-clamp unless it can not take this tool to return. I have used this in the work to brake yesterday in mine 2015 Origins. The newest cars are beginning to use an enclosed caliper, which a C-clamp the almost impossible technician. This tool is drawn to return inside an enclosed caliper to equally presses behind everything of some pistons. Work well thus purpose. An only challenge can have is that it is bulky. I have had to that turn my wheels so that it can more easily take this tool in situating to do his magic. Also, calm still can has to that use the small pry bar or screwdriver to take some tampons have behind pressed (basically to take them begun). Calm once the the little wiggle room, can do this tool in and arrival of a work. It was not that the times resist on reasons have used it so only once. Do my work to brake like this easier, think that it would be bent to buy other pauses .
4 / 5
Has bought this to help me transmission my brakes. It take a first side was and law to like it has been supposed to. When I another wheel a boss has broken was. Save your money ossia a second an of these this has broken on me. I think that that it is better just to use an old C clamp likes used before.
5 / 5
Has not been that it can say you that that adds these things are. They are surprising. Two bombs with my hand and some callipers of brake am pressed already in. I have been using a bit twisty some where has to that twist roughly 30 times to dip a caliper in. I grabbed this of my cart of tool ,slap he in, pumps once or two times and the callipers in and is behind in a cart ready for a next brake caliper. This thing is like this awesome, that all mine has sawed-the workers maintain grabbing the and it using. I think that no more time that tries to find he in there of boxes of tool that in mine own. You recommend this tool to any concealed does very bondadoso of brakes. Your production will be súper fast . Has more time to do that it loves in place of tinkering with an old transfer caliper compression or c-clamp. Also I owe that highly recommended to the mine has sawed-hard-working his like this paralización to fly mine.
4 / 5
Has used this on does of brake of the still front Lexus GX460.

This truck uses fijamente 4 callipers of piston, and this tool the cake done to press them all behind with a caliper still on.

So only the take slow and some pistons retract--any needs to break a bleeder, so only take of one covers of master cylinder.

The only point the note is that first of the calm use would have to that situate a spreaders radially in a tool and presionar down a big hex with the (die) or a spreaders will not be quite rigid, for this failing to press some pistons behind. It conceal it is not in some instructions--so many, pay attention to this.

Also looks a painted manages perhaps does not resist on like this a lot (the product is exited with which one uses).

In all the chance, at least to owe light, sees this like the tool adds. A bit empinado in $ 50, but--beaten prying in yours rotors with the screwdriver and messing around with multiple clamps, etc. to take some pistons behind in.

Value: 4 star
Sturdiness: 4 star to the equal that can very really judges still, but, the perspective is good
Easy to use: 5 star--saver of enormous time.
4 / 5
Are in no way the professional mechanic, but know enough in the DIY- the half level like this to take a do one correctly. This tool is much easier and faster that use that the c-clamp and the piece of forest. For some vehicles used it on returns both piston only and double callipers. To good sure recommend this to any in any level of skill that looks for the fastest way to do this step in his brakes.
5 / 5
Has used this compressor of dual piston in both callipers of callipers and dual piston of piston only. Work perfectly for both setups and does to change tampons like this easier that some compressors of type of the ray. 5 stars!
4 / 5
Well, Was súper deceives has excited to take this product to finalise my project of weekend. Unfortunately, a course one has broken is the a lot of the part done cheaply. It is not to fly and grieve stronger then plastic. Used he for ballast the 30min and snap. A lot of dispointed are this product . The desire had done my investigation before in fact committing
4 / 5
One the majority of excellent tool partorisca operates it More the annoying. It knows that there is ten freak'n classes of thousands of brakes there and sometimes to to some companies like to be bobas and require the special tool partorisca press a piston behind in (looking in you ford and chrysler)? Annoying right? The calm cause then has to that take one of these 65 insiemi of piece and fiddle by means of it partorisca some legislations a. Apresamiento That behind and buy this instead. There have it so only the handful of fashions partorisca these and can take a one that does more partorisca you. Lame is a reason his one the majority of universal and work in Brembo brakes. Another fashion of this where his taken an alone black clamp this presses out of only works in of the levels calibers which will have to that be able to take of a vehicle. These works of version in this more some brakes of main action concealed has drop in of the tampons. I took each one has bitten of 10 minutes partorisca do a dual piston brembo caliber in my car. It dip in, give it a click of a triger. Bam! Some tampons are loose and come well was. I have dipped this behind in there and the give the very pocolos squeezes and prompt all 4 pistons are of tower in and is read partorisca fall some new tampons in. Has the beer.

TLDR, Takes this and solves some crazy fines-conjoint of brake of the piece.
4 / 5
These will help partorisca save you the plot of time in compressing a caliper piston when changing out of your tampons. A face of tampon is is roughly 4 thumbs, as it was necessary law with more callipers. It is all the construction of metal and has to that hopefully last the long time. You update this description if anything comes up.
5 / 5
Has bought these tampons of brake spreader together with Bendix tampons of ceramic brake and has arrived punctually. Opened the on and this tool (brake spreader) looks of big quality! An installation of some tampons of Brake has been utmost! A spreader has done a whole process the easiest plot. This spreader feels solid! A ratcheting was perfect! Amado the really! The better way that my misplaced red - ray in tampons of type spreader. To good sure recommend this tool to friends!
4 / 5
Has behind bought in Nov 2013. It has used this 100 is of time for only and callipers of piston of the duel. On some years a black bar in a cup there is bent the small and the material has taken the little release but an element is remained intact and and works perfectly well. It has pressed included for behind having to that heavy caliper with east and any breaking here. An ease these frames brakes the works he the fact all value he.
4 / 5
This has done one extracted relatively simple to change was him tampons easier. Opposed Fines-I callipers Of piston are slightly different beasts then some very common suns pistoned passage and if his the a Lisle 29100 is a tool is looking for to do the easy life. In my chance, the Brembo has instrumented car, this tool is way , way more than pertinent extends force and has very simplified a process. Perhaps this tool could not be enough for the seeds-the callipers of the truck (something duquel knows at all) but can not imagine these very when being pas sufficient for any callipers to brake that is in the worthy condition to be place behind to service. If this tool can not compress yours pistons behind to the yours the callipers are probably in bad condition necessitating the reconstruct or substitution. This tool is surely quite robust to manage any car to owe light serviceable or callipers of truck with ease.

Coast to remark that these no also well when a boss is situated 0 terracings but anything situates and work well. If you are mechanically bent easily can use your free hand to leave a mechanism to do inverted or so only treat no of creature
5 / 5
Useless unless you are substituting some brakes. I have required to press a caliper behind partorisca rotor replacment the few months with which some tampons have been substituted and was useless for my use like this far. I will update when I substitute some brakes on something.

Update: I have used these in the few works of brake and has done adds in 2004 Expedition and he 2005 G5, the easiest way then the C clamp
5 / 5
the action of Trigger is very smooth, and piston retraction was easy to fulfil in mine Brembo callipers.

Has based on some negative critiques, has not expected an operation of precision that my Lisle 29100 retractor try. An action in the mine is very linear and precise. Investigation be built separates of quality for the life of long service. A reviewer posted that thinks that that a boss was aluminium . A boss in the mine is launched iron this has been powder coated blue.
4 / 5
Are the Lube Technology in a Centrical Cost of Calas and for some time has maintained to fly the mine has sawed tampon of Brake of the workers spreader, which is spent to be this same version. So with which some time to be request, 'When I am taking my own?' I have on elected in a clue and has done so only concealed. That head to me we here. I have used this puppy more than the little time and is not to leave me down still! Even Law or dual pistons is that it is doing. And it recommends
4 / 5
Never has tried a work with the 'This clamp? This economic piece of crew saves @toes of bruise, attacked on knuckles, and has ruined callipers!! For a minimum prize, the soyust has' for any one doing in brakes of disk! Read some descriptions and has seen complaints of a boss that the turns last. I have not had any question any one!!
4 / 5
Works of product to the equal that has announced. Although it declares it is still callipers of Piston only, these can be used for dual pistons also. It has dipped the tampon that has to that and the use to press a Piston as applying hand-held pressure in another. Calm sometimes sides of precise transmission to take them fully in. On some callipers, a Piston is empty and a dish of tools can finalise inner he and not being long enough. In this way, utilisation the tampon among a Piston and tool.

A crowbar has abundance by force and leverage to press in general callipers. A tool is painted well to prevent chipping and ensure long life to rust.
5 / 5
Another tool of long life that finally undressed some edges after possessing he partorisca roughly 15 to 20 years. Continuous purchase this simple but tools like this effective while I am them able to do in of the vehicles. This tool can a lot of outlive me! They are utmost partorisca some callipers of type of piston only, and when used properly will last in fact a lot of years. I have it quell'has used previously this tool enmedio professional and partorisca personal use this in spite of taken a lot of value of years of use out of him. So only I expect that a quality of new tool is like this order how were when it purchased it to them in the first place.
5 / 5
Does not cost alot and done a work partorisca press for behind your piston partorisca brake like this easier. I have used pliars and C-clamps in a past when I have changed my tampons of brake but using this element was a lot of simplier and easier. So only take your tampon of place and old brake he having to that a brake cylincer in a brake caliper and then locate this among a tampon of old brake and an interior of a brake caliper and turn a boss until some chairs of piston. Early, you are fact and calm a lot misalign a piston, which, for a way is the no-any and really hard to fix calm the the once done..... Like this based on experiences in the first place hand-held, any disorder on a piston to press he in wrong. This little tool will do sure calm any disorder on and is so only 8 bucks.
4 / 5
Is simple and works on all some common callipers I work with comprising Audios, Deep, Subaru, Chevy, and Ford.

I previously used traditional c-clamps and his always the slip and like it the sense has required to 3rd hand to resist a caliper.
Later, has moved a pistol way of grip woodworking c-clamps and has done better but the way has required too much hand-held force and his still slipped occasionally.
Finally, has used this and he solves both questions. It returns inside a caliper perfectly and uses a caliper he for leverage that on comes all the falls the scarce of a c-clamp method and a motion of cradle and pistol the grip is better way then the forest that read c-clamp reason requires the averages an endeavour partorisca depress one same caliper piston.
5 / 5
A mark Lisle would be necessary to say it all, then launch Amazon to a process; has the product adds, fast delivery, and easy to return yes is necessary. There is remarked other clients that comment of report regarding this compressor of dual pause, felizmente the mine is resisting on well, for this some 5 stars. A prize, is spendy, but person in mine 10 radius of one thousand has one, and will not leave it era. Value of the money. Solidly Has built. It does not use a ' C ' clamps to change my tampons to stop anymore.
4 / 5
Has substituted my brakes and rotors. When it Avenges time to use this tool, has found that it does not return by means of one opening of my brake caliper. Of then it uses an interior of a brake caliper to press against, and can not be used askance, has has had to that sworn-rig some spacers and clamps to use this tool. They are sure he operates for another caliper types.
4 / 5
A leg in mine old one has taken has spent down, has ordered this one and is the to same quality esatta likes them the fact 6 years. Musta Has compress any less than 100 callipers with an old a before he hoared was. Smushes In big F350, GM3500 to to pistons like buttah, of double sided Mercedes easy pistons breezy also, and everything goes in. Calm the controls of the tight in his own. Strong river in a direction of this toneless and has weighed other options huihuihuihui. Seriously, This tool is fresh.
5 / 5
Does not buy this product :
used it once, then trashed the : it compress a piston of the mine car breakes and when the unscrewed to take a tool, a boss turned without a ray along, was able finally for the take was but will not take never a risk again partorisca compress the piston and not being able to take this tool of the mine caliper. Better use the C Clamp
5 / 5
the tool Adds partorisca callipers of dual piston. The frames that prints down both pistons a time still an easy task.

A peeve is that when you are spending gloves, sometimes so only will take a crowbar of emission and prints it so only enough to not leaving quite a lot of pressure to hold. Has thinks that that they were defective but was so only my glove that takes a crowbar. Still a awesome tool.
5 / 5
Has loved always the brake caliper tool. This one does a lot well. A caliper is servicing the apt power wider or smaller like precise imagines was like the exactly take an interior of tool.. And calm of course need to still use one of some tampons of old brake partorisca compress both pistons a same time.. But it was them very happy with this tool. Really it is much faster and easier that that tries to take the C clamp to express things behind.
5 / 5
Debated in a model an economic plus that has to turn you a boss to force a claiper piston behind in and for some times have had a piston has pressed a 1/8 thumb of a way in, a threaded boss has been bent 45 terracings and rendered a spreader useless. I have decided to take and it sees it can find the substitution spreader and has found this model. I have decided to be time am spent the little extra to hopefully take the best spreader. I took him recently out of a box, could say was to do utmost. A weight say is strong facts and will last the long time. I used him on some callipers with some pistons frozen and has been all a way behind in with trying very small. If calm to plot of work of brake of the disk, to good sure would recommend these spreaders in any mechanic there. I am satisfied entirely in a quality of this model.
5 / 5
Rings the caliper tool of reset of the piston that reads partorisca fine-callipers of piston. It has StopTech ST-60 and ST-40 callipers in mine car and resetting a caliper the pistons is the challenge . This sum of laws of the tool partorisca both my front and rear callipers. It is a lot of sturdy, very well has built partorisca use strong materials. A thing is professional note has to that it has weighed! He the tampon of brake changes the total breeze.

My only complaint is that a braket would owe that extend roughly 1 long thumb. A row of expansion is so only shy that need to be. Partorisca Compensate, use my old tampons like the shim and then the work adds.

Highly would recommend this tool partorisca any the one who wrenches in his car or is the professional mechanic.
4 / 5
This product is very simple to use, this in spite of afterwards a first use, there is remarked that it is not involving likes would have to that be, and in of the transmission is that it slips free. The poor materials have been used in a process of manufacture, as you recommend any one peeling out of the money partorisca buy the cup of a line a, or simply dipped the C clamp against the tampon of shabby brake in place of this tool.
5 / 5
Has used this a time like this far n my woman Porsche that has six callipers of piston. A spreader easily pressed behind some pistons in both sides of a caliper. Any sure is necessary partorisca one and two callipers of piston, but partorisca callipers with pistons in both sides, if sure it simplifies partorisca open pistons partorisca scrolling of tampon and substitution. Wished had bought this more collected when those cushions of substitutes in Brembo callipers.
4 / 5
First time that brake of uses caliper spreader. Active has USED ALWAYS the c-clamp. Question with c-clamp is that any always returns well in of the outsides caliper. Used this partorisca a first time done the week and the desire have had some years. I have used the piece of stock of fat metal on piston together with this spreader and the fact adds. It has not required any tools partorisca turn of then equally presses piston in.
4 / 5
Is economic, is good quality , and work. Any reason any partorisca take it unless it likes him to you the use your c-clamp. I say already, this in spite of, having this tool in a stock exchange does partorisca change way of the easiest tampons, faster, and give me less anxiety in messing on a piston there has been I state using my big-ass clamp. It liked so much, it has bought them 2 and it has given one was like this of the present :D
4 / 5
has used this in of the works of countless brake partorisca the few months. Had state said of the fellow technology like the orders was, and has not been lying. Good works for both suns and double caliper fashions. A hardware tends to take bit it free over time, but a lot drastically affect a tool perfomance. In general, really it can any gone bad with east a.
5 / 5
This has done to press a caliber pistons behind situating very easy. I have it quell'has used typically the C clamp but decided to purchase this, happy has done.
A fashion of trigger of the squeeze the easy fact to control a speed that you reset some pistons.

Pros:
1. Very easy to use.
2. It applies same pressure in some pistons.
3. A lot very he he.

Gilipollas:
1. A bit in a big side, but has known is in active his to read other descriptions.
5 / 5
Has done as it has drawn. So only complain afterwards is doing 2nd work to stop on 2nd vehicle some edges have begun for gone bad equally like a material is done of has taken eaten with some chemical has used them to clean parts of pause.
All have used was brakeklean, this in spite of afterwards use some wd40 and screwlose was able to take a @@@knob to turn and take spent one something bad has used file and has filed a rough part of an edge and took it to do again. 4 stars for this only reason another wise is a lot handy and would buy again.
5 / 5
Take my corvette to a clue and of the tampons of brake of the transmission every time. I have completed 3 tampon of transmissions to brake before this there is broken. Has has not abused produced, so only simply compressing has not stuck the callipers and the boss there is broken. Behind to an old C-Clamp method for me and this product is the waste of money.
5 / 5
Ossia Another tool that no precise but his well to have and does a work the easiest plot. A spreader looks for to be fact well and for the mechanic of weekend will last the long time.

Top Customer Reviews: Power Stop S1379 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 12 ratings
5 / 5
I have required partorisca substitute filtering it caliber and there is remarked can take these awesome powder coated callipers of Stop of the Can partorisca practically a same prize like the together of OEM is. The installation was the direct access and has the data with all has required partorisca complete a task. They look incredible before behind me aftermarket wheels.
4 / 5
Adds partorisca roughly 9 months and then a day there is remarked the thumping noise and has then taken of a wheel in the side of an engine that one of some rays that control a caliper near had snapped! Like this now I owe that buy another red caliper elsewhere
4 / 5
comes with all precise and utmost to send my installation was the piece of cake
4 / 5
has it on mine 1993 civic of the sun s and wants to him the utmost look and a lot especially take a car
4 / 5
the callipers of mine of turn of the Brake 1998 Deep civic perfect. The brakes that the utmost law. The callipers look well in some pleased with product.
4 / 5
Is simple ray on and OEM the material are at present am looking for a ray for a line of brake causes a one of an old caliper any one is returned.
4 / 5
Dipped him on he 1996 Civic DX hatchback. It has been in smooth. It has had to that modify an upper retaining clips to do my tampons of brake am returned. But no extracted he of offer.
5 / 5
Looks awesome, is coming with everything in a picture, access perfectly.
4 / 5
Excellent parts.
The element adds, ossia the must partorisca civic eg . It looks partorisca add and was almost a same prize like stock replaccements.
4 / 5
Has taken the brakes now are happy I now precise some rear callipers for the do the together complete
5 / 5
the nave was fast and a quality of a product is utmost, look and function fantastically.
4 / 5
Has bought these for mine 94 Deep Civic DX and some tampons of the stock brake does not return these. It looks good quality but will update once take them installed.

Top Customer Reviews: Callahan CCK11689 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
A pair has received was row OEM Ford. I have been on partorisca the while now and work well. FWIW Has installed hundreds of the callipers and is no different that a lot another has received before of local providers. Of the our esciudad of shopping centre' the providers are longer in business now look for on-line providers with fast nave and of the easy returns. The fact is is always a 'install and the no lacking hope ' the situation with any part takes these days . Quality aftermarket the parts are almost non-existent likes the mark sure takes the price adds .
5 / 5
Easy installs wine with all the hardware and group. Easy installs. It does not come with ray partorisca locate to truck uses an old some. I produce it adds in the price adds. Nave and fast service.
3 / 5
Giving is the 3-star in general, side of engine caliper was partorisca add, looks really well, works as it have to that, but side of passenger caliper was rusty af directly out of a box and a whole was really sticky and has left the residue in your hands. Honradamente Looks an old caliper any returned to the equal that has some emblems of Ford of the original and numbers partorisca separate patterned his. Side of the engine has not been that way. A lot disappointed is a caliper.
5 / 5
Very pleased with some callipers, a price is awesome and has any cost of core. Each caliper comes with new hardware and is ready partorisca install, is hard to say anything bad roughly him. And the nave was quickly!
5 / 5
It likes-me a fact that these callipers of brake is coming with a group highland. In this way everything is substituted a same time . An only thing I desire had done the little different is I desire would have bought caliper produced.
5 / 5
Callipers Of good substitution like this far, look better way that one some have taken part of local car tent when I have substituted my rear callipers, and a price was one same likes one of them.
5 / 5
Right record to the mine axial and is resisting on adds! The mine partorisca a tonne swapped to to the jeep likes to have that!
5 / 5
The callipers Adds partorisca half a price of locally sourced price. They are quite sure is Oem callipers in the simple brown wrapper.
5 / 5
Better quality that a tent of part of big name! And 1/4 to 1/2 a cost!
5 / 5
These callipers looks partorisca be fact well and treat it very partorisca of the money. Appearance my F350 stops very in fact a lot of years with them. Partorisca Adds now! I will update a description the few months. It does not forget partorisca buy a 2 advance of hule lines ( is so only $ 25 each one which as) and use flowed of big quality ... Doing the full fluent transmission. Any flush a fluid by means of some callipers reason am likely to fill of debris! It sucks He out of a reservoir with the bomb or turkey baster. You can rent the box of bomb of bleeding of brake of your parts of local car tents to the equal that will do a work of the easiest bleeding and doable for 1 person.
5 / 5
Looks partorisca be the good caliper conjoint but no.

has purchased these callipers to the along in fact the year and has had the continuous question with tugs of brake.
After the short walk a day there is remarked steam exiting my rotors while washing a truck. Every time I have been partorisca the walk my rotors have achieved the temperature partorisca boil. A solution was the informative caliper spouse of AutoZone.

AutoZone Sells Duralast Callipers with the lifetime has guaranteeed. His caliper the Ford has said together with numbers of part of the Ford.. Some callipers are painted and the looks is refurbished the big-qualities. A product of Messico.

A difference of prize is minimum when compared to an agony of the caliper conjoint that does not do and has pistons of estaca.
5 / 5
A pair has received was row OEM Ford. They are on state partorisca the while now and work well. FWIW Have installed hundreds of the callipers and is no different that a lot another has received before of local providers. Of the our esciudad of shopping centre' the providers are longer in business now look for on-line providers with fast nave and of the easy returns. The fact is is always a 'install and the no lacking hope ' the situation with any part takes these days . Quality aftermarket the parts are almost non-existent likes the mark sure takes the prize adds .
4 / 5
My truck seats the plot. Has 400 miles less in these and all have has wanted to was to tug and stink. I have been sent the together new and has had same question. I finally ordered reconstruct boxes to take the interior of look. The pistons are installed dry. It has dipped some focus in and lubed a piston and cylinders with greasing the east is specifically for him. Any question like this far. Easy to do of then all the parts were like this new.
5 / 5
Perfect access for my F-350. Container of fat is gone in handy. Easy to install.
5 / 5
Right apt to the mine axial and is resisting on adds! The mine for a tonne swapped to to the jeep likes to have that!
5 / 5
Callipers Of good substitution like this far, look better way that one some have taken part of local car tent when I have substituted my rear callipers, and a prize was one same likes one of them.
4 / 5
Easy installs wine with all the hardware and group. Easy installs. It does not come with ray to locate to truck uses an old some. I produce it adds in the prize adds. Nave and fast service.
5 / 5
I like a fact that these callipers of brake is coming with a group highland. In this way everything is substituted a same time . An only thing I desire had done the little different is I desire would have bought caliper produced.
5 / 5
Giving is the 3-star in general, side of engine caliper was to add, looks really well, works to the equal that has to that, but side of passenger caliper was rusty af directly out of a box and a whole was really sticky and has left the residue in your hands. Honradamente Looks an old caliper very returned to the equal that has some emblems of Ford of the original and numbers to separate patterned his. Side of the engine has not been that way. A lot disappointed is a caliper.
5 / 5
Very pleased with some callipers, a prize is awesome and has any cost of core. Each caliper comes with new hardware and is ready partorisca install, is hard to say anything bad roughly him. And the nave was quickly!
4 / 5
The callipers Adds partorisca half a prize of locally sourced prize. They are quite sure is Oem callipers in the simple brown wrapper.
4 / 5
Also or better that OEM, in the prize adds, everything Callahan the parts have bought has been I add
4 / 5
Fast nave! The works perfect! Factory TRW callipers. It goes advance and take them.
4 / 5
The callipers has been adds! My F-250 stops a lot again. It will update if these leave partorisca do in the near future. If there is not any update then some clippers are continuing to do add.
4 / 5
Some parts of hule partorisca Callahan the callipers will rot was which can cause a caliper partorisca take. Ossia unsafe. Callahan Looks to the any to concern .