Trending Magnavox Compact Radios & Stereos Products

What is Magnavox Compact Radios & Stereos?


Top Customer Reviews: Magnavox MD6923 CD ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 45 ratings
1 / 5
Bought by my head office to listen in student but does not have any road in headphones of covers in and at all that declares that in a description of product. Very disappointed.
2 / 5
I have required to substitute a player of OLD CD that at the end bit a powder after the a lot of years, while it listens in of the books in daily CD and this looked it apt a bill. I Like him his of a small measure of him and he VAL classifies Mays.... He the horrible noise when in pause or when a CD is of arrivals them-sounds like static strong. Quan The movement during the touches is very sensitive. And only or another small complaint is that the calm can not see which yours is touching you can see an account by behind a tone but no that tone, if this felt. It has Had this the very low time and has one feeling the any last long. It returns it if it have not launched a box was--just does not want to hassle with a turn in this time. To well sure the would not buy this again.
4 / 5
It Likes him a boombox. My only complainant is a volume . The desire could turn it stronger.
1 / 5
Pause to do afterwards only 2 month! It does not waste your money. And now it is spent one 30 turn in the daytime l. Like the money wasted.
4 / 5
It IS a good radiates. In in to to my woman likes him listens in of the piano cd to fall asleep. For a prize he a work. The sound is that decrees of paid. Any add but no terrible.
3 / 5
It IS compact and costs of sounds for a prize. To to Any I likes him His of a fact that all the controls are in some backwards and an exposure of LCD any sample a emisora irradiates. A canal is printed in the wheel of inch circulates in a backside of a radio and very a lot knows a canal until you listen a presenter been a name of canal.. It chooses on canal quite well. I have bought it likes him the present but probably would not buy or alone name.
1 / 5
Only it last it three month.. It does not think to do the decent portable player. It saves your money
5 / 5
I want to this cd paid.
Records very well with his clear.
3 / 5
Player of CD and to the work of entrance well, but one is/fm the tuner leaves the plot to be has wished. Has only an internal antenna, like the reception is not very good. Admitted, lives in the rural zone, but only can choose for on 1 fm canal (the plus or 20 miles less was) the majority of days. The good day, chooses in an IS canal (the plus or 25 miles less was) and 1 more FM canal (the plus or 40 miles less was).
2 / 5
It have to the one of way that the does not act. It looks a turn will be handled well even so.
5 / 5
Present partorisca a Ole Uncle Bob! Master ---- uses the to listen the emisora radio local and touch his Coltrane CD has taken on it.

The indication of the z/of the uncle: 5 stars
4 / 5
Well has taken that have paid stops. Some speakers are not of the real clear and crisp And some dials are not in the convenient places. My complaint of entity is that when listening to the CD does not say you that the clue is on. This especially is frustrating when listening to a audiobook.
4 / 5
The sound is not well for music, so only WELL for has registered reservation. The exposure is VERY HARD to read and no tip as follows is on. With which 6 months almost have not gone never able to read a disk, and says there is not one in a player. There is has begun also do the noise while it runs. The complete appearance fails any day now.
4 / 5
A day with which Navidad a player of CD there is prendido to do. Has the a lot of disappointed 9yr old the one who has taken cd is for presents and so only can listen to a radio.
4 / 5
Very small, but has the decent sound, for a money. Experience the to touch some soothing lullabies CDs, while Grandson of 14 month naps.
4 / 5
That is to mean to. The sound is good and a lot of scratchy.
4 / 5
Good measure, can be spent of room in room easily. The sound is clear
4 / 5
We have had this player in our school partorisca the little the year, and a past month has been sketchy. Now today, it takes partorisca do all near. Any value of the money
5 / 5
A LCD screen has not aimed anything partorisca radio game, as I have not been able to see the canal has been dipped ready in.
4 / 5
Wants to this. Simple to use. Any programming has complicated, so only press the key and enjoy. It has been add if the power goes was with this option of battery . Very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Goes to return. It takes To do afterwards listening to a book in cd
4 / 5
the works costs the sound has in my tent of organism so only down the side is has the inner antenna and so only chooses on a local canal ( bummer)
4 / 5
A measure and the functions are exactly the one who my husband loved for work. It does not have any complaint with this element.
5 / 5
This was the punctual delivery . A CDs skip, and no headphone port. It was disappointed enough.
4 / 5
Has taken this for my main mamma reason does not have too many characteristics. It loves game Cds. It touches Cds. We are happy.
4 / 5
Nizza Little irradiates and DVD PLAYER partorisca a prize. It take this partorisca take external when I am doing work of yard.
4 / 5
Wants this CD Boombox. Good games and has been enjoying using it. I produce it adds!!
5 / 5
Compact, access in bedside table amiably. Well of quality of the audio. Correctly to touch calm sleep-inducing music.
Prices very reasonable.
5 / 5
Very happy with this compraventa. It fulfils my needs perfectly.
5 / 5
iI Likes reason is small, compact and a sound are add partorisca cd is does not know in a radio part reason does not use he for that.
4 / 5
Likes, included although the small is a lot clear and strong when it is looked.
4 / 5
My ex wants to listen his every day when not looking TVs.
4 / 5
The on and of and the keys of volume are in a calm backside so it has to it turn or the choose for the turn around partorisca access these two functions
4 / 5
the want. Has to data likes the present and still is that it speaks roughly he
4 / 5
Exellent portable radio. Highly recomended has produced.
4 / 5
I have required partorisca substitute a player of OLD CD that finally has bitten a powder after a lot of years, as it listens to books in DAILY CD and this looked it would return a bill. It likes- one small measure of him and class of laws of GOOD MAY.... He the horrible noise when in pause or when a CD is of arrivals the-sounds like strong static. When Moving during key is very sensitive. And so only one another small complaint is that it calms can not see quell'clue is touching you can see an account for behind a clue but no quell'clue, if this felt. I have had this the very short time and have one that feeling any last long. It returns it if it have not launched a box was--just does not want to hassle with a turn this time. To good sure does not buy this again.
5 / 5
Has bought for my centre to listen in pupil but there is not any way to headphones of discharges in and swimming concealed declares that in a description of product. A lot disappointed.
5 / 5
Paralizaciones To do after so only 2 month! It does not squander your money. And now it is spent one 30 turn of day l. So that the money has squandered.
4 / 5
I like a boombox. My only complainant is a volume . The desire could turn it stronger.
4 / 5
Is compact and touches cost for a prize. Any like him To Him a fact that all the controls are in some behind and a LCD exposed no tip a emisora irradiate. Some canal is printed in the wheel of thumb circulate in a backside of a radio and no calm really is a canal until it listen a announcer been a name of canal.. It chooses on canal quite well. I have bought it likes the present but probably would not buy one on its own name.
5 / 5
Is a good radio. To to my woman likes to listen to the piano cd to fall asleep. For a prize he a work. The sound is that stops of has paid . It does not add but no terrible.
4 / 5
Want this cd has paid.
Laws a lot well with his clear.
4 / 5
Is lasted so only three month.. It does not think to do the decent portable player. Save your money
4 / 5
PLAYER of CD & to the work of entrance well, but one are/fm the tuner leaves the plot to be wished. There is so only an inner antenna, like the reception is not very good. Admitted, alive in the rural zone, but so only can choose on 1 fm canal (roughly 20 miles was) the majority of days. The good day, chooses on one ARE canal (roughly 25 miles was) & 1 more FM canal (roughly 40 miles was).
4 / 5
Has has had to that the turn because it does not act . It looks a turn will be managed well this in spite of.

Top Customer Reviews: Magnavox MD6972 CD ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
4 / 5 Emerita
I actuate There It go It only this for the pair of weeks now but so far, is very pleased with my compraventa. A quality of his east the sum and posed in the instructions are easy to follow. It does not use BT has ignored only that section. On purpose I have looked for the model that has the most vertical antenna that the loose cape writes cual usually caused MORE RADIO static in my anterior models and was difficult to plant in some right places.
My only disappointment is concealed does not have cart of incremental timer-enclosed has been for a radio since often listens while the drift has been to sleep. Yes, I have known this before purchasing but has imagined a product there has been each which joins another characteristic has looked for.
One disturbs it smaller is that a blue FOCUSED is so darn brilliant! It owes layer he at night with the piece of cloth. Besides, I have closed of a needless pulsating the lights of has beaten of the box.
Bronzed Yes..... It is been the good roads so far. The just hope left some stays of lid of coverage of CD CLOSED in place. I actuate Never the unsuspecting those!
1 / 5 Rodney
It arrives today. Unpacked L. Read a manual of instruction. Place in stacks (date of the expiration on is the 12-2020). It does not act. The radio will come on, but the sound ails hearable (any one which sound of subject of the level is posed in). And it does not touch the CD at all. Place in the new, only out of a container has sealed, CD. At all. It does not touch a CD.

A section of the only exposure maintains to aim ''any one''. Any import that I , does not touch the CD. I have tried 3 different CDs, everything of them the new mark, has sealed CD embroiled in group. An exposure in a boombox only maintains to aim ''any one'' and at all. So much my husband and I have read a 'owner' manual' on and on and has followed each direction exactly.

This thing is too many darn expensive for this class of disorder. And there is any number of tlphonique anywhere to ask help of a manufacture, vendor or help of any one. An only contact info is an allocution of email as it can calm road he in for reparations. Also saying you quite that coast will have to pays for the take 'fixed'

is by train to kid me!!!! It IS new mark , taken directly out of a box, and does not act. Like an only help can take is an allocution of email to write in so it can issue in them so it can fix it,, everything in your cost!!!!

BAD WRONG INJUSTICE This class of the traffics do not have to never spend in any one concealed buys this element.
5 / 5 Kevin
That is to say incredible easy to use. Apresamiento stacks Or can limit in. Work perfectly when used a Bluetooth does and games cds sake. A radio has done very good. The sound is crisp and take me behind in a 90s. I used it to touch my learning of German tongue cds and to have musician upstairs like the rejection buys another addition of Sleeps of the coast.
5 / 5 Venus
The big look and down for the player of PORTABLE CD that everything of some things this one can do. I want that it can Bluetooth the in my mobile phone and touches my collection of musician. Also touch CD and a radio and has lights to flash. That the roads adds and he everything.
5 / 5 Tambra
It Likes him that it can turn it he of calm of a FOCUSED clear want to . A Bluetooth the connection is not a More i adds. I maintain this radio in my fridge and of the songs of game out of my telephone...My tlphonique usually has to seat on there also. But, it blames my connection of telephones so that has problem in other devices also. It chooses up everything of any emisora radio local. Works of player of the CD while it expect!
1 / 5 Deane
I have bought this a lot compresses small box of boom so that it can touch it musician vacacional CD in my advances of porch. A product arrived in pristine the condition excepts that a player of CD has not done.
5 / 5 Alfredia
I am so happy has found this player of Magnavox of CD. A sound is wonderful, and now can touch favourites for my mamma . A player is very has done .
5 / 5 Grant
I have bought this for my fourth and wants to a bit few lights of flashes of the road while touching musician - quite only to do interest.
HAS his of good quality. I the maintenances that the touch all day excepts when is sleeping. The volume up when is in a room and the tomb when leaves a room. I want to enter a room and listening it and seeing some lights to flash.
4 / 5 Franklin
The reception is adapted and the quality of his east well for this field of prize. All the functions do well.

Flashing The lights a bit are troubling, can be it has turned was every time used (beats it when being another road to do so permanently, but there is not explored other options.) One covers that it enters in a back port of a unit is very sensitive--easily decoupled.
5 / 5 Lore
We want this thing. We look for the mere and economic device to touch FM radius, CD, or with our telephones. Has wanted to something mere and any too strong while floor in only uses it a yard any one to problem our neighbours. A unit is very mere to operate. Some laws of the change of the selector likes him change to be able in also which want to. A bluetooth the party was flawless. I Like him his that of the fact can turn of a clear exposure in a front. It maintains in importing a level of the volume is not that it overwhelms, which are exactly that has looked for. Different some radios have possessed, save your preset emisora the radio after it can is disconnected. A premium has attached...If you fold AC cord properly, tent in a compartment of empty stack.
5 / 5 Inocencia
It arrives today. Unpacked the. Read a manual of instruction. Place in of the batteries (dates of the expiration on is 12-2020). It does not act. The radio will come on, but his as soon as hearable (any @@subject that the sound of level is dipped in). And it does not touch the CD at all. Place in the new, so only out of a container sealed, CD. At all. It does not touch a CD.

A section of the exposure so only maintains partorisca aim ''any''. Any one imports that I , does not touch the CD. I have tried 3 different CDs, everything of them the new mark, sealed has wrapped band of CD. An exposure in a boombox so only maintains partorisca aim ''any'' and swimming. Both my husband and I have read a 'proprietary' manual' on and on and has followed each direction exactly.

This thing is too much darn expensive partorisca this class of disorder. And there is any number of telephone anywhere partorisca ask help of a manufacture, vendor or help of any one. An only contact info is an email address to the equal that can send he in still reparations. Also saying you roughly the one who the costs will owe that it pays partorisca the take 'fixed

is kidding me!!!! It is new mark , taken directly out of a box, and does not act . Like an only help can take is an email address partorisca write to calm so that that can send to them so that that can fix,, everything in your cost!!!!

WRONG WRONG WRONG This class of dealings does not have to that never spend to any the one who buys this element.
5 / 5 Louisa
Ossia Incredible easy to use. It takes battery or pode discharges in. Law perfectly when I have used a Bluetooth function and games cds well. A radio has done a lot well. The sound is crisp and spend me behind to a 90s. I used it partorisca touch my learning of German tongue cds and partorisca have music upstairs to the equal that refuses to buy other costs Sleeps addition.
5 / 5 Liane
Is lasted so only 2 first month of a cd the player there is prendido partorisca do. When I have called Magnavox, has spoken with a representative impacienta of Craig Elettronico (the one who was difficult to comprise and earthy when I have asked partorisca repeat things) and he very clear that a process of turn could take 4 weeks ( to the looks like says, ' can does does not want to ...'). I have bought one adds on guaranteeed, but now I marvel was value still a question.

This radio is branded like the Magnavox, but is the product of Electronic of Craig. Cheaply done and horrible Client service.

Modification 9-10-2019: The emailed Craig Elettronico on 8-30-2019 with an information to start with the claim of guarantee. As of today, still I do not have behind listened.

Modification 1-7-2020: it was finally able to go in touch with any in Craig after a vendor contacted him and was able to dip on the turn for work of guarantee. It has put on the choose up by means of Fed Ex and had gone when I have taken home of work. After any transmission in an in following info, has contacted has fed Ex and has behind listened today of his department of claims that did not choose it up.

TL:Dr. A player of CD there is prendido with which 2 month, take several emails and of the calls of telephone to Craig to take a process to guarantee begun, and then any one has flown one broken radio before Fed Ex could choose it up. Deeply it complains this compraventa and some 6 months of cause of headaches. Have never has imagined that that has flown he for the pirate of porch would be one the majority of positive experience of the possess.
5 / 5 Nakisha
Has has had so only this for the pair of weeks now but like this far, am very pleased with my compraventa. A quality of his utmost east and the place on the instructions is easy to follow. It does not use BT has ignored so only that section. I have looked for on purpose the model that has the vertical antenna more than the free boss writes as usually caused MORE RADIO static in my leading models and was difficult to situate in some right places.
My only disappointment is that it does not have transports of incremental timer-has closed was for a radio of then often listens while it goes to derives was to sleep. Yes, I have known this prime to purchase but has imagined a product has had all has joined another characteristic has looked for.
One the smallest annoyance is that a blue CONCENTRATED is like this darn brilliant! It has to it spent at night with the piece of cloth. Besides, I have closed of a needless pulsating the box has beaten lights.
To the equal that is been treats it well like this far. Sinister just hope some stays of lid of the coverage of CD has closed in place. I have it that has not trusted never in those!
4 / 5 Lizzie
Looked big and down for the player of PORTABLE CD that everything of some things this one can do. I want that it can Bluetooth the to my mobile phone and touch my collection of music. Also attack CDs and a radio and has to that flash lights. That extracted add and he everything.
5 / 5 Omer
Has bought this good compresses little box of boom so that it can touch music vacacional CDs in mine porch forward. A product arrived in pristine to the condition excepts that a player of CD has not done.
4 / 5 Adriana
Likes like this can turn of a light FOCUSED want to . A Bluetooth the connection is not a More adds them. I maintain this radio on my refrigerator and songs of game out of my telephone usually has to that chair on here that also. But, it blames my connection of telephones because has question in other devices also. It chooses especially of some emisora radio local. Works of player of the CD to the equal that has expected!
5 / 5 Joey
Has bought this for my fourth and love a way flashes lights while touching music - quite so only for the interesting.
HAS his of good quality. The the maintenances that the touch all day excepts when I am sleeping. Volume on when they are in a room and down when I leave a room. I want to enter a room and listening it and seeing some lights to flash.
5 / 5 Dara
The sound is well but has bought this for the quite savvy senior with CD COLLECTION. It focuses on dipped for radio, ANY CD. It has taken 3 of knots to imagine was like this to use CD BREAKINGS (almost a lot on-indicators of boxes for CD) and has has had to that then do new clave-in focus with bookmarks/marcadors in the so many could agree.
5 / 5 Alma
Are like this happy to having found this Magnavox player of CD. A sound is wonderful, and now can touch favourites for my mamma . A player is a lot has done .

Top Customer Reviews: Magnavox - Portable ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
1 / 5 Sabina
The antenna has been broken in arrival. The quality of his horrible east. That is to say he 30 $ radiate for almost 0 -- the tear WAS.
Also, AMAZON why needs to enter the code to leave the description when logged in? huh?
Bad experience in general. Buyer beware..
5 / 5 Rosalyn
I like this stereo perfect and any only radio but sd usb and Bluetooth can not ask anything better likes some by heart different lights with him
2 / 5 Michell
The prey of law after the pair of month. The field is terrible. The quality of his bad east. It opens Only the fact the continual in brilliant sound. Useless.
5 / 5 Coral
An element of his of good quality quite well wants a bit few lights
1 / 5 Shonta
It uses this in my room of art, some students really enjoys it.
4 / 5 Eloisa
He wasnt that has expected that why. I have sent he bk. Wheres My repayment
4 / 5 Sherilyn
uses this in my room of art, a students really enjoys it.
5 / 5 Esther
I to the equal that a quality of his and look-I so only that it avenges it he with the microphone, or say me which once can use with this system
4 / 5 Melda
has received my radio yesterday the small harm to a plastic has written the description I roughly ask me to him yes now an antenna has broken a very next day is possible to send me another antenna
5 / 5 Suzan
For the prize the produced the Bale has all that has expected any one has to that dip battery ademas is fasil conctar to the telephone recommends him to him.
5 / 5 Shizuko
Has Had he partorisca the year still does well. Has the little short in the volume controls another that that is been a awesome speaker
4 / 5 Patricia
The antenna has been broken the arrival. Quality of his horrible east. Ossia He 30 $ irradiate partorisca almost $90 -- the TEAR WAS.
Also, the AMAZON because need to enter the code to leave the description when logged in? huh?
Bad experience in general. Buyer beware..
5 / 5 Jenifer
There is prendido to do after the pair of month. The row is terrible. Quality of his bad east. Now he so only done continue it in brilliant sound. Worthless.
4 / 5 Regenia
I like this stereo perfect radio and no only but sd usb and Bluetooth can not ask anything better likes some by heart different lights with him
5 / 5 Russell
Found this to be the good compraventa, a sound is perfect, can regulate with some different crowbars to regulate music, will be a lot satisfy with this compraventa, was...
5 / 5 Harold
An element of quality well his quite well loves a bit lights
5 / 5 Verna
the product Adds. An only aversion is that it does not have the player of CD. I am spent for big that option when I purchased it, but another that that reads adds. Mina 16 yr the old daughter loves it!

Top Customer Reviews: Magnavox MD6924 New ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5 Sherill
Bought this to use like the player of CD. Planted he in the place to level and has not moved the. Headed has been with the turn signal that touches (marks NEW CD also) and for one 5 only touched times for perhaps 5 minutes before leaving totally and now register very same that there is the CD in a player. It IS to see enough return.
1 / 5 Mireille
Has quality of terrible audio, looks of a form and holes in a front, to have inner of good speakers, but his everything for show. Very disappointed with this quality of Magnavox.
1 / 5 Rosina
An element arrived when promised. You are used for a day and then prender to do. A CD would touch for enough 10 bren and then to touch. It tries several CDs is and any one of them will do. Disappointed.
2 / 5 Lilliam
I have bought this CD Boombox in of the Covers 2, 2018 to use for CD of the meditation is. You are rid and did to add during 2 month. On quite it Can 2, 2018, pause to touch CD is. I have tried it marks new CDs the this and The CD is that game in other players in my house even so at all. It opens Very still it recognises a CD is in, transfers and just transfers. Only I give I am external of a period to guarantee so the look is bonded with another speaker for my iPhone. Here it is the aide of small piece . If you have to buy this, then buys a guarantee has extended. Otherwise, Looks for another mark like SONY and to good sure read all some descriptions before purchasing.
3 / 5 Jeff
Quan Took a boombox...... I have tried to enter it the partial song or two and the touch I only adds. As it pose it it go it until I required it. Experience to touch cd is in venue nursing houses. But it do not have to I use until later. That is to say when a cape has broken..... A first time there has been necessity to use it and this was today!!! A lot disappoint. Of course it was after a window to complain- or subjects behind. It opens it Has to spend he in the stock exchange. GRRRRRR But at least (how far) a cd games well. Then of course I have touched only 3 songs today.....While it continues work well for the long time.
1 / 5 Kortney
We buy this boombox for my elderly in-of the laws so that they could listen in cds without that has to try to use the most complicated sound system. They live in the different state, as when I have said that they could not take a boombox to do, supposes that simply the has not known regarding the use. For a time that the familiar member could visit the, and ascertain that one schemes in fact no at all, a period of time of the turn of product had spent . Felizmente, the repayment of Amazon has agreed to our money. So much, although a product was defective, is appreciated that the amazon is come through.
4 / 5 Merry
It IS so small, convenient, and portable and can return besides any place in my house. A sound is terrific and so much is enjoying touch all my favourite CDs is again!
5 / 5 Shella
That is to say only what My required the woman in of the works. It IS only aloud for the touch as it can listen it,,.That is to say which marks this tiny small Box of Boom a perfect access.thank you As very a lot!!!!
1 / 5 Rima
I used it 4 times and he have prisoner to read a cd is
2 / 5 Celia
Some limitations of this box of boom was apparent and do very difficult to use and listen with good quality. Usually Magnavox done the better product. This one was the bit to disappoint .
4 / 5 Alla
Some limitations of this box of boom was apparent and do very difficult to use and listen with good quality. Usually Magnavox done the better product. This one was the bit partorisca disappoint .
4 / 5 Etsuko
Is like this small, convenient, and portable and can return besides any place in my house. A sound is terrific and so much am enjoying touching all my favourite CD is again!
4 / 5 Alexandra
DOES not BUY THIS PRODUCTThis unfortunately has not touched never the CD and of then is the present partorisca our edges his outsides a window of turn. A lot disappointed. It gives tin of negative stars .
5 / 5 Willis
Has loved the player of SIMPLE CD with repeating it key to leave the CD that touches while we were was (for our cat the one who takes anxiety of selection when we are to go). As it repeat it the key was upper priority . Ossia An only one could find which has declared has repeat it characteristic. We order it to us on Seven 17, 2018 and take 6 weeks to take here! It have to that it has been it one of these elements that sends of Cina AFTER your payment clears. We receive Oct 29, 2018. Of then we do not travel all this a lot, did not use it but the little time. Today, April 4, 2019, leaves to do entirely on CD WAY. It has been giving question with scratchy sounds for the month now, but so only now leaves to do entirely. A radio way still works, reasons do not use never in this way. But a way of CD no. Now will owe that try to take service to guarantee on that. It is only warrantied for 6 month, as I will owe haste. A quality was clunky, and the sound was terrible. It does not recommend any that buys this piece of junk.
5 / 5 Elizabet
Has tried a box of the boom and he have done for the little on two month. Now it changes volume in a half to touch the CD or leave half way by means of a CD. It says he the guaranteeed of year but when I have paid $ 22 on Amazon and then has to that pay shipping behind to Craig Elettronico further of Florida says to add the control for $ 7 to cover shipping behind with which repair or the substitute concealed is almost like this so it has paid for a box of boom. I am not happy that last two month!!
5 / 5 Patience
Has bought this product in November 2018, roughly done 3 month. A date of turn was on on Jan. 31, 2019. I will owe that it pays for the send behind to a costruttore, Magnavox and find the box pack it he in. Too hassle for me! The next time spent the product like this will buy the better note.
4 / 5 Willia
Quality of his poor east. But I volume of supposition that stops of has paid. You do not recommend .
Update of original description: This box of boom/CD PLAYER there is prendido to do today. A law of the year so only good and he maintaining swimming! It does not buy this.
4 / 5 Genevive
For the economic little player of CD laws well. The music is not exceptionally clear. Sometimes it has question reading disks. The paste play it and at all spends, has paste he again and says that it is Prendido, has the paste again goes Era. If have paste a key 6 times, he finally games. Ossia A level of the craftsmanship am doing with here. I mainly using he for white noise to flood out of the noisy neighbour or for environmental music in an office xmas party. In both these occasions I no really the cure as it clears a quality of music is, like servants my purposes. But you are roughly his and quality, spends more money. If you want to something economic that does a trick, take this car.
4 / 5 Shauna
Has bought this for my edges to touch white noise at night for him. I have tried he with the CD and a quality of his this a lot of poor. Prenden All I need, as I didnt wants to spend to plot of the money and is so only partorisca nighttime, but would not buy he for any one another purpose.
5 / 5 Jamison
Bought partorisca my granddaughter. Touch he every day.
Wants! To good sure recommend.
5 / 5 Arianna
Has bought this radio so only for use of compact disk so only. To be sincere, a quality of his this a lot of poor. If you are looking for the system of his well, this is not the. It touches so only like the radio of clock. It take this reason has a point of echo, and are in a process to take all a music has in digital format. If it has been them, it would take a device of echo, and do so only that you want to listen your music with the better sound.
5 / 5 Demetrice
Has bought this boombox to listen to CD of the music is while my girls have used my laptop for pupil and listening to the radio programs of the on-line boy. Magnavox Is the mark to appoint recognised as I thought it would be a sound of quality that has loved. Instead some speakers have the tinny quality that the frames that listens to to the the music more likes them the torture that like. Any one I still recommends this boombox still CD of book of the audio this. A quality of his poor is so only too much distracts it and annoying.
5 / 5 Princess
I like a measure of a player. It is smaller that has expected. It does not like a clicking of the noise done among each song when I touch the CD. I have bought this to touch classical music at night to sleep to, but after each song done am annoying clicking sound. It is terrible. I maintain on, and I scare every time he he. If calm so only is buying to touch music noisily during a day then is well.
4 / 5 Richie
The product adds for a prize. The sound is fantastic. The quality is big class all a way
4 / 5 Hilaria
Ossia a player of CD very / boombox. Work like this described and has not had any one subject with him not touching this in spite of every time some CD transmissions follows a Boombox has an audible click ossia quite strong to be obnoxious. If you are looking for Quite economic CD boombox suggests to save your money and that spends the few dollars more are the better mark . If that can take behind me , takes something the little more spendy so only so that it has not had to listen a clicking
5 / 5 Glory
when being that ossia the Magnavox I supposition that there was better expected, but for a money is not bad. A quality of his good east, the time has the class of tinny the tone and some bass is not like this full to the equal that likes. A box is very done, easy to use, and hanged light how is a lot portable. If yours looking for something that yours not going to spend your days that listens to ossia adds, but live for a stereo look elsewhere.
5 / 5 Jovita
SAVES YOUR MONEY And OF THE ONE WHO BUYS THIS ELEMENT... It is A PIECE Of RUBBISH!!! PURCHASED HE FOR HIS SIMPLICITY FOR MY MOTHER of 84 YEARS to USE.... The CD TOUCHED FOR LESS THAN 20 SECONDS BEFORE it LEAVES to TOUCH, The RADIO has DONE The OWN... SWIPE FOR ROUGHLY THREE MINUTES BEFORE it DIE. ABSOLUTELY AT ALL IT ACTS in the CAR... NOT EVEN TAKING TIME to PACK UP And TURN... OSSIA The WORSE THING has not PURCHASED NEVER Of AMAZON. The COMPANY would OWE THAT BE DIPPED Our Of BUSINESS to SELL SUCH FAULTY PRODUCED.
5 / 5 Angelyn
A prize was adds. I have bought this for mine 10 yr old daughter, knowing sometimes can be careless and hard in his things. Not spending an arm and the leg have done a compraventa an easy plus, in chance that is spent. Work well. We not having never a subject with skipping - unless it move it around, but thats to be expected.
4 / 5 Kellee
A prize was a lot. It looks to do well, has has wanted to one ARE/FM irradiate mainly. Any Antenna, but some radio looks to do well, which the majority can not receive FM good canal.
4 / 5 Lissette
Ossia To well little economic option partorisca give the girls, can cover he to a wall or he mobile with stirs it of battery of odd measure. It does not go partorisca substitute the stereo system.
Changing among radio and cd and was is the little delicate because of a placing of a transmission.

In general a quality of his and the construction is of sound for the $20 TOY.
4 / 5 Kathlene
Ossia The player of GOOD SMALL CD for the small space. The boys can have the box of boom without annoying some neighbours. Utilisation this to listen the music in a yard and does not have to that concern roughly the when being too strong. A quality is well for a measure. They are happy with him, especially in that is quite small any to be difficult to opportunely tent.
4 / 5 Conception
Has bought this for my preschool room. It has dipped some boys down partorisca nap the music. Unfortunately, hardly we can utilisations. A quality of his east sounds like this poor likes is listening to an almost out of variable emisora radio. I have tried gone economic, like this regularly buys elements for my room of out money of pocket. It looks this was the big waste of my salary of professor.
4 / 5 Eddie
With which less than the year of normal use, this player of CD has died entirely. We are not he never fallen or managed it roughly. Usually I take descriptions with the grain of rooms, but this spends to be an element that is for real any value of the money. Paying $ 20+ for an electronic that will do for less than the year is not the good investment. The desire has had heeded some poor descriptions when it decide yes to purchase this player!
5 / 5 Mohamed
Is the chea... uhhh Economic unit. He that requires stops.
4 / 5 Gwen
Ossia Because appearance the few months to write the description.. Bought can 11 2019 now September 29 2019 and no longer works. Ossia A class of amazon of the rubbish of the china sells. Total waste of the money does not trust of the good descriptions always look in negative first and compare alike complaints, ossia yours real descriptions today! Save your money!
4 / 5 Tiesha
My edges is not the add sleeper. It likes him to him the sleep with the music that touches - the concrete CD. A last player of CD is lasted 4+ years. This one is lasted 7 month! Piece of junk.

Has undermined the player of CD out of a cochera that is to be cover in powder and of the chips of forests. Has at least 15 years and he still works. I have preferred a smaller car to a boombox, but anything takes my boy to have the sleep of the good night...
5 / 5 Latanya
A lot disappointed with this product. I have purchased this for my mother to the equal that can have he with his in a nursing marries. A main reason for a compraventa (cd player) has not done. So only it take a player of CD to touch once. And a volume was non-existent. You do not recommend to purchase this element.
5 / 5 Odis
Has bought this in October and can see will require the new a punctual. It has begun already to not reading CD is. New some. Any scratch. A lot frustrating. It has it it unplugs it and discharges he behind in stops the take to do. Another ten that easy to use. Good measure. The fact adds at the beginning.
4 / 5 Abigail
Easy to use. The volume adds. The value adds. The mostly used unit partorisca girls CDs. Measure smaller approx 8' × 9' are add partorisca contadora. Still without an external antenna can choose on emisora irradiate.
4 / 5 Awilda
A radio so only done once and there is prendido partorisca do. I have called and conversed with service of client the one who had on resists partorisca always, as I have given so only up and is returned the Amazon. Of the that Waste Your time and money. Shopping something more expensive that this junk. Learnt my lesson.
5 / 5 Kraig
Has touched adds at the beginning, then with which 2 month begins skipping. We clean it to us regularly to any avail. He so only skips. I a lot annoying. Cant Use anymore. This was ours second a. A prime minister one has been substituted for a vendor because of him not doing , cut it in and was, prendiendo and start. Maintaining have this second a ossia defective also. The ones of the that knows will substitute it to him.
5 / 5 Adele
Quality very economic. Light plastic. Any boom in this box. A @@@knob of the selection of the canal was scaly and has caused a sound to be intermittent. The quality of audio is flat and tinny. Magnavox Would owe that be embarrassed to have his name in such junk.
4 / 5 Lowell
Awesome CD Boombox======touches excellent and good games========Magnavox is the good mark and am very pleased
5 / 5 Latrice
has Bought this for my girls! It is state adds, the sound is good and easy to use. Some keys are a lot responsive
4 / 5 Eulah
buy this for our grandson. It wants to listen to his rhymes of nursery is! It was the little there is disappointed that it can not find the boys, boys, CD PLAYER, but is extremely happy with east! Our grandson has 11 month !
Highly recommend!
4 / 5 Magaret
This player of CD has done perfectly for a month and then suddenly there is prendido to recognise a presence of the cd. Now you do not touch any CDs.
4 / 5 Gayle
Was the player of CD add until it begins to smoke. They are like this happy my edges was still wake to alert to the respect because it listens to cd is concealed helps sleep. It thanks God has not been to sleep still! It have not known until it was to late and the fire could have begun. Beware Of this player of CD!!!!
5 / 5 Sunni
First element shipped and not doing . Immediately a next day I recieved another. It was emailed focus he of nave n next day ups has come to choose it up. Im Happy with my player of CD VERY SMALL but servants his purpose.
5 / 5 Beckie
Bought this partorisca use like the player of CD. Situated he in the place of level and did not move it. Begun was with the turn signal that touches (marks NEW CD also) and for one 5th time so only touched partorisca perhaps 5 minutes before quitting totally and now records very included that there is the CD in a player. It was partorisca see roughly returning.
5 / 5 Bell
HAS quality of terrible audio, looks of a form and holes in a front, partorisca have inner of good speakers, but his all partorisca show. A lot disappointed with this quality of Magnavox.
5 / 5 Jani
An element arrived when fiancé. You are used partorisca a day and he then takes partorisca do. A CD would touch partorisca roughly 10 second and then partorisca touch. I have tried DIVERSE CD is and any of them will do. Disappointed.
4 / 5 Benita
Has bought this CD Boombox in Leaves 2, 2018 partorisca use for CD of the meditation is. You are rid and the fact adds partorisca 2 month. On roughly May 2, 2018, paralizaciones partorisca touch CD is. I have tried it marks NEW CD is and CD is that game in other players in my house and still at all. Now a lot still it recognise a CD is in, transfers and just transfers. Have @@give So only am external of a period partorisca guarantee so the look am stuck with another speaker partorisca my iPhone. Here it is the little piece consulting. If you owe that buy this, then buy a long guarantee. Otherwise, Look for another mark like SONY and to good sure read all some first descriptions to purchase.
5 / 5 Jeanett
When I have received a tried has been in the partial song or two and swipe I so only adds. Like this dipped quell'has been until I required it. Experience partorisca touch cd is in venue nursing houses. But has does not have to that the use until later. Ossia When a boss there is broken..... Some first time have had needs to use it and this was today!!! Very disappointing. Of course it was after a window to complain or send it behind. Now I owe that spend he in the stock exchange. GRRRRRR But at least (as far) a cd games well. Then of course I have touched so only 3 songs today...…..While continuous he well for the long time.
5 / 5 Jocelyn
Spent this boombox for my elderly in-of the laws so that they could listen to cds without that has to that try to use the most complicated sound system. They live in the different state, as when we said that they could not take a boombox to do, assumes that simply they have not known regarding the use. For a time that the member familiarised could visit him, and ascertain that a schemes in fact no at all, a period of time of the turn of product had spent. Felizmente, the repayment of Amazon agreed to our money. So much, although a product was defective, am appreciated that to the amazon has come by means of.
5 / 5 Joanie
Ossia So only the one who My Woman has required is so only aloud for the touch so that that can listen,,.Ossia That marks this tiny little Box of Boom some perfections like this very a lot!!!!
5 / 5 Genna
Has loved an economic CD, small player to camp and fishing travesías in of the places where does not have any Wi-Fi or radio reception. $ 20 it Is in a player to mark to appoint more economic can buy. And, supposition that. It is small and economic and sounds like another small music and cockroach that the touches devises of WAY behind a day -- a radio of transistor (asks your dad or grandfather). If there is an auxiliary speaker jack for his best, concealed would do it better, but he no. How is, if calm turn he on quickly, touches economic. In small less volume, touches better. So much, masters a player of ECONOMIC CD that can use you and abuse and not feeling bad calm breaks it or drop he in a lake or the bear eats it, ossia a one for you. But agree, costs 20 BUCKS, people! In 1962 when the radios of transistor have taken popular, was like this down like this $ 15 (equivalent to $ 124 today). And a BOOMBOX of 1980 was around $ 300 or in $ 850 in today of money. So much, YGWYPF ( taking that paid for).
5 / 5 Golda
Has purchased this element and interior two weeks a speaker has been blurred with a CD. You do not import it it was down in the moderate volume. It is returned and the substitution asked- with a new boombox, a CD there is prendido to do. I touched it four days the week for five hours in the clinic of rehabilitation of the pet in the very low volume like the not interrupting patient treatments. I have touched so only a CD -the new mark that has purchased a same day of Amazon, 'By means of the Ear of Dogs'. A system there is prendido to do with a CD all hover- will not touch but transfers. This was three estaca of the days returns like this now with which two boomboxes failing inside the time of month, said DOES not PURCHASE is doing like this for a player of CD. I can not speak for a radio.
5 / 5 Kenia
Bought this partorisca use like the player of CD. Situated he in the place of level and did not move it. Begun was with the turn signal that touches (marks NEW CD also) and for one 5th time so only touched partorisca perhaps 5 minutes before quitting totally and now records very included that there is the CD in a player. It will be partorisca see roughly returning.
4 / 5 Tara
An element arrived when fiancé. It has been used partorisca a day and there is prendido then law. A CD would touch partorisca roughly 10 second and then partorisca touch. I have tried DIVERSE CD is and any of them will do. Disappointed.
5 / 5 Regina
Has bought this CD Boombox in Leaves 2, 2018 partorisca use for CD of the meditation is. It has been rid and the fact adds partorisca 2 month. On roughly May 2, 2018, there is prendido partorisca touch CD is. I have tried it marks NEW CD is and CD is that game in other players in my house and still at all. Now a lot still it recognises a CD is in, transfers and just transfers. Have @@give So only am external of a period partorisca guarantee so the look am stuck with another speaker partorisca my iPhone. Here it is the little piece consulting. If you owe that buy this, then buy a long guarantee. Otherwise, Look for another mark like SONY and to good sure read all some first descriptions to purchase.


Related YouTube Video: