Trending Mallory Ignition Automotive Replacement Ignition Control Units Products

What is Mallory Ignition Automotive Replacement Ignition Control Units?


Top Customer Reviews: MSD Ignition 6425 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
5 / 5
Quality Duraspark the ignition update for mine 1988 Jeep YJ Wrangler 4.2l. A lot YJ the owners go with one HAS the cashier but I have preferred to maintain my original Duraspark revendedor and uses a Digital 6To the MSD Ignition so that it is quality very better with more characteristic and profits. Some of these comprise, multiple spark, built in adjustable rev limiter, the powerful spark besides big RPMs, the voltage the lowest required for cranking and extra like a besides late capacity that attaches an Adjustable to Time the module yes finds a necessity to retard/advance in a fly. If you are really serious in your Jeep and flight the ignition to notch upper, looks no further a MSD 6425 is some perfect boxes for your walk.
5 / 5
It installs these in the little of my Porsche 911s to substitute an old capacitive systems of the download of one 60 east and 70 is. That is to say the product adds , actuate has not had never a same failure in my carts of race. An improvement is perceivable; it begins easier in the every time, smoother goes, slightly snappier throttle has answered. A box comes with small odds and finals to do installation the breeze.
5 / 5
My vintage 1973 Mach 1 Mustang has had already the MSD system of ignition this has done perfectly. But, has one 6425 6 ignition module of control, and has wanted able to limit an engine RPM. One 6A the unit plugged well in a connector although anteriorly powered an agreement '6' module without rev characteristic of limiter. I 'tried' a 6A the and found done the perfectly to maintain an engine RPM in some limits have posed some modules in.
5 / 5
Together with a blaster the very awake coil up action of engine.
5 / 5
Good product, his very the foot printed big that that my old FAST but MSD looks to have support of on-line better product. The fast is very if llamas but take to find that looked for on-line
5 / 5
I have bought this unit to substitute the 6420 that was it bad on me. This model is digital, and has substituted a defective unit perfectly. Mina 64 Corvette is now behind in a road. Has the MSD revendedor with the mechanic tach units so posing a rev-the limiter is still the mystery in me. Some directions of installation signify as to pose a rev-limiter with a MSD or electronic tach. It gives the five stars but the support of the product could any one the help with my old unit has wanted to Me the road he in for the diagnostic. I know to experience spent that the service takes the months of pair to take an element behind. I have not wanted to give in a rest of state as I have bought another unit.
4 / 5
It looks msd is the paste or lose these days. It takes the good component and they utmost.
5 / 5
You love it the installation was action adds easy and the prize was very on Amazon.
5 / 5
Looks msd is paste or lose these days. Take the good component and his utmost .
5 / 5
Has used with one HAVE revendedor in the rocket 350 OLDS. Utmost improvement in startup and can. Smooth Go them.
4 / 5
Doing well. There is had installed partorisca roughly 1 year. Like this far, like this good.
4 / 5
Substituted pro comp with east and loves the msd is a better
4 / 5
MSD ignition has produced more in a phase has them on all my canes callejeras,
5 / 5
has bought this in Oct 21, 2015 and installed he in the 1968 camaro which drive no more than two times the month. In Aug 2, 2016 leaves on me while it was in a street and has had to that be towed my house.
5 / 5
Discharges and game ignition management. A serious substantial upgrade to the 1985 Jeep CJ stock ignition system. I have it quell'has course a lot and has been súper happy every time. A digital rev the limiter is a primary profit with this model. It is the police of a lot of insurance .
4 / 5
It has dipped roughly 2k to this old ford and short sweet. A MSD revendedor with a 6to the ignition the box dipped a fire behind in this little 302. I hate to say it but OMG…………..This old daughter purrs like the kitten and turns some wheels with eases, perhaps the little squirrely same. It can it has to that turn down a revs likes woman any one the swipe up. I do not think so . This revendedor has come with all any one would require to hook he up. It avenges with a resupplied of finals of boss and pigtails. In-of the instructions of depths are all there as well as an allocution of place of the web with information of guarantee.
4 / 5
Leaves better has adds to mine mustang. It has improved really one beginning and action of a car.
4 / 5
Gives a MSD 6To the to 5 star partorisca both is side and action. MSD Has been in a subject partorisca years and has built the solid reputation like the leader in building car ignitions. I have not had any @@subject that connects a mine of box '70 load with the 383 magnum. An engine purrs adds now and has add throttle answered.
4 / 5
Has received DONA MSD boxes of control of Amazon, this in spite of a third box has received has done finally a trick! At the beginning, I think that that it was an installation or like my car was pre-wire fence, this in spite of afterwards call MSD and troubleshooting with them, has been convinced was a MSD box. Has the smoothest walk, more can/the torsion felt in a low/mid row, begins easier and faster (he already begun adds, but can feel/listen a difference with a digital 6To the). Gas mileage, Surprisingly, has augmented. Well value an investment.

My car is the 1973 , Datsun 240Z with triple weber carbs, headed, and pertronix 1 elec. ignition. Please the note has changed my Pertronix Coil to a MSD coil during troubleshooting first @give a Box was a guilty , as any insurance, but I doubt if a Pertronix the coil is compatible with a 6To the.
5 / 5
I leaves of boxes to do after 1 installed month. Left me stranded on side of street in a way to do at night in April. Sending behind for substitution. The works of terrible descriptions but had used the with forward has has modified engines. The desire had tried the different aftermarket ignition system. It fails=Logical
4 / 5
Quality Duraspark ignition upgrade partorisca mine 1988 Jeep YJ Wrangler . A lot YJ the owners go with one HAS the cashier but I have preferred to maintain my original Duraspark revendedor and use a Digital 6To the MSD Ignition because it is quality very better with more characteristics and profits. Some of these comprise, multiple spark, built in adjustable rev limiter, the powerful spark besides big RPMs, the voltage the lowest required for cranking and extra like a besides late capacity that adds an Adjustable Timing the form yes finds a need to retard/advance in a fly. If you are really serious in your Jeep and love the upper notch ignition, looks no further a MSD 6425 is a perfect box for your walk.
5 / 5
Has installed these in the little of the mine Porsche 911s to substitute an old capacitive systems of download of one 60 east and 70 is. Ossia The product adds , has has not had never one fails even in my cars of race. An improvement is noticeable; the easiest starts in all the time, smoother go them, slightly snappier throttle answered. A box comes with small odds and finals to do installation the breeze.
4 / 5
My vintage 1973 Mach 1 Mustang has had already the MSD ignition system that has done perfectly. But, there is one 6425 6 ignition form of control, and has wanted to be able to limit an engine RPM. A 6To The unit plugged right to a connector still that has fed previously an agreement '6' form without rev characteristic of limiter. I 'tried' a 6To the and found he perfectly to maintain an engine RPM INNER some limits have dipped some forms to.
4 / 5
Together with a blaster still coil really awake “ on” action of engine.
5 / 5
Have installed this in an old plus 95 LT1 v8 the really helped the give the impulse in spark and of the car careers well.
Remarks this has not been the stock engine. Has the big cam, ported bosses and Headed.
Another note. Also I have a MSD coil but still use a stock opt spark distributer.
A thing that mark the big difference is using a focus of oil corrected in a distributer once I finally installed of focus them of the appropriate oil concealed looks the oil regulates seal all some questions with one opt the spark has been he was after cleaning an oil out of an interior. Any precise to squander money in the MSD distributer. Iv'And the Only bad descriptions have listened roughly him. This opt spark distributer was so only
5 / 5
in the Current in the big compression there is forged 22R/20R motora hybrid in the '75 Celica. The works add, the car begins perfect and has not had a subject with flooding which are adds.
4 / 5
Good product, his very main foot impression that that my old FAST but MSD looks to have support of on-line better product. FAST is a lot if llamas but hard to find that has looked for on-line
5 / 5
has bought this unit to substitute the 6420 which has been bad on me. This model is digital, and has substituted a defective unit perfectly. Mina 64 Corvette is now behind in a street. Has the MSD revendedor with the mechanic tach walks like this dipping a rev-the limiter is still the mystery of mine. Some directions of installation indicate like this to dip a rev-limiter with a MSD or electronic tach. It gives him five stars but support of the product could not help with my old a. We love me to knots to send he in still the diagnostic. I know of past experience that the service takes the months of pair to take an element behind. I have not wanted to give on a rest of state to the equal that have bought another unit.
5 / 5
DOES not BUY THIS PRODUCT By means of OF THE ONE OF THE EAST ANY GUARANTEE, REPEATS SPENT By means of AMAZON, does not have ANY GUARANTEE!!! He any LAW And WHEN I have CALLED MSD has BEEN SAID has BOUGHT THIS By means of AMAZON, has not had ANY GUARANTEE! To the AMAZON Is A THIRD REVENDEDORA of PARTY . I have PURCHASED IN NOVEMBER 2019 And has CALLED MSD FEBRUARY 2020.

Top Customer Reviews: Mallory Ignition ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 30 ratings
5 / 5
In the first place one has bought was around $ 65 is lasted the few years. I have bought this a partorisca $ 105 and is friedin less than the month. Still with an arise suppressor one recommend partorisca buy. Too much question with a quality of Mallory ign. Produced lately. That has spent to a company? It has gone back to my points of breaker and runs utmost.. Not to know it there is any quality after produced to stage more. I will dip up with changing and gapping my thicker points, can do that any ware if need be. But your truck just stops, any spark and is -15F and your 50 miles of any ware, your screwed. Or tests and push he out of a half of an intersection for your self concealed is not amused neither. Start of points partorisca say you when they are by train of gone bad, can fix concealed. Until the one of confidence, dependable breakerless sys. Sticker of the window of Mallory is of my window now. You do not recommend this to any one.
4 / 5
It take roughly 100 miles out of form of Mallory of the mine before it die. I am trying the new one with a filter to be able to installed this time. I find it that it surprises that Mallory would sell an expensive product that it is no vulnerable the spikes of voltage when a product is PART Of A SYSTEM (A BOX) Of WHO A lot the PURPOSE THIS to CREATE SPIKES of VOLTAGE.

Any one has suggested more substitute with him Pertronix unit - Believe me - avert these like a plague like his rotors develops invisible cracks that cut a big voltage ignition wrist by means of a rotor to an iron of boxes. If more it has the suggestion to substitute Rover V8 ignition the systems please to suggest it. Some options know of this (1) units of Lucas of Original crew (poor quality and very expensive), (2) Pertronix crap, or (3) Mallory - which has used to be the sum of American company and is now has not been that. I guess at least Mallory was quite good to stick the video that explains like this to diagnose the failure (quite when) yours Mallory form fails. A video was useful and can be found on Youtube. All precise is the metre of voltage.
4 / 5
There is the reason these types are exited of business. This ignition the form is too fragile for him DIY maquinal. You owe that install the resistor of ballast in a system and still then any spike of stray voltage will fry this unit. I took three unit to finally take a message. It is not stupid taste. Take the different cashier.
5 / 5
Treated any elecrtrical rewiring of the mine compartment of engine, leaving a cashier plugged in. Afterwords Some transports would not begin , located it down to a form, using a mallory procedure of test in his place.

Has substituted with this new form and some transports have very shot on the so only likes before!

Im The little disapointed in these unilite forms, the courts of looks was a lot easily external inform has seen them on-line. I definitly unplug one 3 connector to nail first to do any work in a future.

Has purchased and install a mallory the power filters this time. Hopefully This a hard is the moment, has listened them external substituting 2 or 3. In $ 80 the pop that can expenive over time...

Súper Fast nave. Ordered of Amazon in friday was in my box of the topmast Saturday! A+ work again Click
4 / 5
of amazon a Judge of start, Cold Start, PCM351W and that the BOOM is running!
Loves when the plan that comes near!!!
5 / 5
No longer lame spark to some sparking plugs. After verifying all more, has substituted a ignition form, and easy was, easy in, and now have spark, and everything is well.........
5 / 5
I have ordered he for my husband. Always I ask to verify prize on amazon for him. It says it installed quite easy in his 1973 Chevy pickup and the work adds. Also happy with a prize takes especially with first nave.
4 / 5
It is that I have required to do my salvation-perf 327 HERE RUN after the burn up after doing in a wiring without disconnecting a battery. More to take two and maintain one for the transmission.
5 / 5
it has had it an original 605 (dated 04-96) closing down while the vehicle was idling. I have ordered the new 605 Mallory of Amazon in the better prize. The engine has begun on in the first place try! Thank you For again saving me lotsa money. Ben
4 / 5
In the first place one has bought was around $ 65 is lasted the few years. I have bought this a partorisca $ 105 and was friedin less than the month. Still with an arise suppressor one recommend partorisca buy. Too much question with a quality of Mallory ign. Produced lately. That has spent to a company? It has gone back to my points of breaker and runs utmost.. It does not know it there is any quality after produced to stage more. I will dip up with changing and gapping my thicker points, can do that any ware if need be. But your truck just stops, any spark and is -15F and your 50 miles of any ware, your screwed. Or tests and push he out of a half of an intersection for your self concealed is not amused neither. Start of points partorisca say you when they are by train of gone bad, can fix concealed. Until the one of confidence, dependable breakerless sys. Sticker of the window of Mallory is of my window now. It would not recommend this to any one.
5 / 5
Has taken roughly 100 miles out of form of Mallory of the mine before it has died. I am trying the new one with a filter to be able to installed this time. I find it that it surprises that Mallory would sell an expensive product that it is no vulnerable the spikes of voltage when a product is PART Of A SYSTEM (A BOX) Of WHO A lot the PURPOSE THIS to CREATE SPIKES of VOLTAGE.

Any one has suggested more substitute with him Pertronix unit - Believe me - avert these like a plague like his rotors develops invisible cracks that cut a big voltage ignition wrist by means of a rotor to an iron of boxes. If more it has the suggestion to substitute Rover V8 ignition the systems please to suggest it. Some options know of this (1) units of Lucas of Original crew (poor quality and very expensive), (2) Pertronix crap, or (3) Mallory - which has used to be the sum of American company and is now has not been that. I guess at least Mallory was quite good to stick the video that explains like this to diagnose the failure (quite when) yours Mallory form fails. A video was useful and can be found on Youtube. All precise is the metre of voltage.
4 / 5
Has the reason these types are exited of business. This ignition the form is too fragile for him DIY maquinal. You owe that install the resistor of ballast in a system and still then any spike of stray voltage will fry this unit. I took three unit to finally take a message. It is not stupid taste. Take the different cashier.
4 / 5
Has treated any elecrtrical rewiring of the mine compartment of engine, leaving a cashier plugged in. Afterwords Some transports would not begin , located it down to a form, using a mallory procedure of test in his place.

Has substituted with this new form and some transports have very shot on the so only likes before!

Im The little disapointed in these unilite forms, the courts of looks was a lot easily external inform has seen them on-line. I definitly unplug one 3 connector to nail first to do any work in a future.

Has purchased and install a mallory the power filters this time. Hopefully This a hard is the moment, has listened them external substituting 2 or 3. In $ 80 the pop that can expenive over time...

Súper Fast nave. Ordered of Amazon in friday was in my box of the topmast Saturday! A+ work again amazon
5 / 5
Click a Judge of start, Cold Start, PCM351W and that the BOOM is running!
Loves when the plan that comes near!!!
4 / 5
No longer has taken spark to some sparking plugs. After verifying all more, has substituted a ignition form, and easy was, easy in, and now have spark, and everything is well.........
5 / 5
Has ordered he for my husband. Always I ask to verify prize on amazon for him. It said it installed quite easy in his 1973 Chevy pickup and the work adds. Also happy with a prize takes especially with first nave.
5 / 5
Is that I have required to do my salvation-perf 327 HERE RUN after the burn up after doing in a wiring without disconnecting a battery. More to take two and maintain one for the transmission.
4 / 5
Had an original 605 (dated 04-96) closing down while the vehicle was idling. I have ordered the new 605 Mallory of Amazon in the better prize. The engine has begun on in the first place try! Thank you Partorisca Again saving me lotsa money. Well
4 / 5
the prize Adds. Perfect access. The fact adds. The engine has in the first place begun to try.
5 / 5
Has used Mallory ignitions partorisca years and has not been never disappointed.
5 / 5
Marks sure maintain the transmission. They blow without opinions. They are still a lot sure reason the mine has on blown but his he neither laws or his no.
4 / 5
has done perfectly. Easy installs, any adjustment. Complete instructions.
4 / 5
My ignition the system is Mallory . This particular form is giving readings of variable voltage. This could be give of a ballast 700 breaking down, but am done totally with Mallory. 80 of his products are done in Cina. The amazon is by train partorisca send me the new one but are not never investing the money with Mallory has produced again.
5 / 5
Decent prize, but this form is very sensitive the voltage of his entrance. The form was in the cane callejera, this is to be drive during some months of good time. If a battery was down 10 volts, would blow a form. The jump that begins would blow a form, comprising take and that substitutes the terminal of battery, partorisca touch a battery.

After losing three forms, has take a form and installed the Pertronix magnetic form. It likes-me Mallory Unilite form, when it operates. Otherwise, has found the better product that access my needs in a Pertronics unit.
5 / 5
Thank you Amazon.
Better estimate, side and fast delivery of the most economic delivery. My hot cane is of tower in a street with small down time.
Am leaving my friends know.

Thank you Again dennis,
4 / 5
Looked for a better prize partorisca this element and I always gone back the Amazon, saved alot of the money and an utmost form
4 / 5
has done !! Although it would owe that be more economic . I so only paid $ partorisca a whole UniLite distrubuter 3/26/89.
5 / 5
Had disappointed totally in Mallory - the Mark the New form is looked DEAD - sdo has had to that expect another week to shoot on the corvette of vintage - if this current form goes - is GOODBY MALLORY - has used to be the good company - that is to spend?
5 / 5
Has been by means of four of these forms in 20 years in mine 73 Ford LTD 429. And when they go some transports is so only all of the sudden was, included in a street. I have gone back to the stock points and revendedor of condenser.
5 / 5
Has required the new ignition form with which having an electrical power is arisen (low battery jumpered/the battery uploads has dipped on), which shorted out of my form.

Has ordered a form of Amazon, which was $ more economic that Jegs, Summit, Speedway, and another.

The fact of new form how has been supposed to.

Of of the this is a second form substituted in eight years in mine 1941 Ford flathead engine, probably will substitute a form next time with the Pertronix box. A Pertronix is has announced any to be @@@subject to the failures have caused of the electrical power arises like Mallory this.

Top Customer Reviews: Delphi DS10039 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 30 ratings
1 / 5
It pursue an engine misfire and decided partorisca substitute an ICM (still has used an original OEM ICM). Well with which one installs a computer has launched immediately the code P1351 ICM too big voltage!
My original has not launched any codes. I have substituted a Delphi with my original and has cleared a code and P1351 is not returned never.
Delphi Has said this ICM access a 1996 LT4 but launches the code every time. I have tried included another Delphi of NAPA car and a same thing.
Him him He 1996 LT4 engine and need partorisca substitute an ICM goes with a Borg Warner CBE122. Work well and does not dip any codes.
5 / 5
Fixed death after warmup subject. Obviously it marks of the Big box has had poor QC or has bad has built. If your Starts of the truck and the careers then mysteriously close was and then restarts afterwards leaving fresh behind down the look is! ( You substitute ICM substitutes Coil also). It was during the subject of Fuel but no! The fuel has substituted Reg, Bomb of Fuel, Filter of Fuel, Spider Injectiors,Revendedor ....The pressure has checked etc. ( the New injectors have required in to all the chance likes any extracted big in that.)
Clave with AC Delco or Delphi mark in this opinion ;-) the Interesting note is that during a Winter when I have substituted with mark of Big Box any 't until the heat Of the sud Intense has caused this @@Subject to manifest far like this good. This part in the amazon is lower priced that a Mark of Big Box. It take the repayment of Big Box.
1 / 5
I have thought always of Delphi likes produced of quality, has not expected to take the failure with the code on installs, would have expected that of the tent of venue of retail part, but no of Delphi, has had the code p1351, could not expect by other two days to take one of them or that never long take need a vehicle, have gone to the tent of local parts has bought the part of retail mark the perfect installed works,
5 / 5
the form there is rid quickly. Easy to install - see youtube. The works am cost. 1996 Chevy Tahoe, Vortec 5.7, Gas, 262,000 mine., Random that loses in 35-65 mph. In the first place changed ignition coil - this there is prendido one that loses in 35-55 mph. Then it has changed ig ctrl mod. Losing there is prendido but to the equal that has humidity of constant/rain/S. Flor/ this looked to augment frequency of random is disappeared.
5 / 5
Installed I and spend mine 2000 Van of Star behind the life with which the courses too long in to cover them and of the old bosses ( also substituted). The most economic prizes for a quality anywhere!
5 / 5
Rule perfectly L my Blazer 2000. Working perfectly, 100 recommended
1 / 5
the product there is broken 2 days after a period to return P1351 code
1 / 5
Delpi ECM DONA out of a Box. For the Delco instead Installed
1 / 5
this in October 2018 and is bad. It has had so only it substitutes.
Asked that it was bad.
4 / 5
Perfect access in mine 1997 gmc 1500 4.3 2wd pickup. Partorisca The long time he wouldnt beginning on immediately, finally to where he wouldnt beginning. Verified the few things, the sensor of crank was bad also (250k miles). Changed both icm and sensor of crankshaft. Everything is doing adds! The prize was more economic here that tends of parts of the car and the have the commercial acct with a tent of parts of the car
4 / 5
has pursued an engine misfire and decided partorisca substitute an ICM (still has used an original OEM ICM). Well with which one installs a computer has launched immediately the code P1351 ICM too big voltage!
My original has not launched any one codes. I have substituted a Delphi with my original and has cleared a code and P1351 is not returned never.
Delphi Has said this ICM access a 1996 LT4 but launches the code every time. I have tried included another Delphi of NAPA car and a same thing.
Him him He 1996 LT4 engine and need partorisca substitute an ICM goes with a Borg Warner CBE122. Work well and does not dip any one codes.
5 / 5
Fixed death after warmup subject. Obviously it marks of the Big box has had poor QC or has bad has built. If your Starts of the truck and the careers then mysteriously close was and then restarts afterwards leaving cools behind down the look is! ( You substitute ICM substitutes Coil also). It was during the subject of Fuel but no! The fuel has substituted Reg, Bomb of Fuel, Filter of Fuel, Spider Injectiors,Revendedor ....The pressure has checked etc. ( the New injectors have required in to all the chance likes any extracted big in that.)
Clave with AC Delco or Delphi mark in this opinion ;-) the Interesting note is that during a Winter when I have substituted with mark of Big Box any 't until the heat Of the sud Intense has caused this @@Subject to manifest far like this good. This part in the amazon is lower priced that a Mark of Big Box. It has taken the repayment of Big Box.
5 / 5
The form there is rid quickly. Easy to install - see youtube. The works am cost. 1996 Chevy Tahoe, Vortec 5.7, Gas, 262,000 mine., Random that loses in 35-65 mph. In the first place changed ignition coil - this there is prendido one that loses in 35-55 mph. Then it has changed ig ctrl mod. Losing there is prendido but to the equal that has humidity of constant/rain/S. Flor/ this looked to augment frequency of random is disappeared.
5 / 5
Has thought always of Delphi likes produced of quality, has not expected to take the failure with the code on installs, would have expected that of the tent of venue of retail part, but no of Delphi, has had the code p1351, could not expect by other two days to take one of them or that never long would take to need a vehicle, have gone to the tent of local parts has bought the part of retail mark the perfect installed works,
4 / 5
Dipped all new accell tunup box more accell coil in mine 99 7.4 has Been announces roughly 20 minutes and closed was likes transfer a tone was. 15 later begun minutes behind has on the walks until a cochera have closed was, and one has been. Transmission a coil has not retreated any spark to the equal that have changed this form! Shot well up!
5 / 5
Installed I and has spent mine 2000 Van of Star behind the life with which the courses too long in to cover them and of the old bosses ( also substituted). The most economic prizes partorisca a quality anywhere!
4 / 5
the waste was money , failed after the few days.
Gave it a star, reason there was at all go down
4 / 5
the product has broken 2 days after a period partorisca return P1351 code
4 / 5
My vehicle has had to that begin subjects and flashed the code of question with this form. Defective
4 / 5
Installed this in October 2018 and is bad. It has had so only it has substituted it.
Asked that it was bad.
5 / 5
There good but the mine is exited so only is lasted 6 month goes the rockauto and buy the ac Delco part of factory and is in a prize still
5 / 5
substitute a ignition form while it substitutes a cashier in ours Chevy Estrella. The product is doing like this expected that. Highly recommended is looking to substitute a form.
5 / 5
Ossia OEM Crew, and is less than half a cost how is of NAPA or other retailers partorisca a model of exact same/mark. If has time partorisca expect for him, well validates he partorisca some savings.
4 / 5
The product arrived in packaging well with tube of small silicone partorisca use in some surfaces of contact. It has done a trick and the truck now is that it runs. On-line prize abordable.
4 / 5
The turn adds and was easy to install. Wine with jel and fixed a p300 misfire in my truck. Installed in of the minutes
4 / 5
I never taken partorisca use this element because it was one wrong a partorisca my same truck although the amazon is partorisca catalog said is returned. There is two different part that do a same function but partorisca different yr the trucks and both have the different names and both are listings partorisca use.
4 / 5
Highland rays disappeared in of the boxes. Partorisca $ 70, would think that that they could have launched some in. Still while partorisca see if this substitution fixed my questions partorisca begin in of the wet days.
5 / 5
The substitution esatta separates east snapped well in. The appearance will resist on partorisca another 180k miles. It has not solved my question but ossia reason a form has not been a question.
5 / 5
Delphi The builds partorisca a lot of original instrument mfg. Fulfilled all install and parameters of adjustment . Based in the past the experience has treated well and life of excellent service
4 / 5
dona with in the hour installed correctly the engine has begun has run well then begun partorisca run rough and has died partorisca substitute with old a closing running will not use amazon or his credit again any money of service of the client down a drain the the paid so only of mate to use behind you on

Top Customer Reviews: Mallory 29219 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
5 / 5
Mallory 29219 coil will leave my engine a bang and spark that is being missing of. After active run this partorisca the few months has wanted to give an update. A Mallort the coil still is treating good. I want to be able to explain to the people because it is that mine 1969 Pontiac Firebird to to the sounds like to of him has been built last week quite that 50 years ago. I explain that we change to some electronic ignition the coil and this leaves my car to have one can require at all times. They are happy to buy this product for our automobile and I hope to find Mallory has produced to enjoy
5 / 5
This ignition the coil was the direct access and the action adds aimed. The appearance was also good and believes is the good quality. I have used he partorisca the 63 Caddy.
5 / 5
Yes really it dips pep in a step of mine 77 International Scout II.
5 / 5
At present using with Mallory partorisca match Unilite revendedor in the habit 3/4 stairs 32 Ford roadster this has the supercharged, bored and there is stroked 2.8 Chevy S10 V6 engine partorisca be able to. Good works!
5 / 5
Perfecto replacemnt coil partorisca an old sytle cars
5 / 5
It has done so only that has been colour expected & mached all more
5 / 5
These rocks of coil. Calm think you could weld with him some like this hot sparks . More has been rid punctually and the good prize
5 / 5
really dips pep in a step of mine 77 International Scout II.
5 / 5
Has done so only that has been colour expected & mached all more
5 / 5
Works like this some announcing he dictate it . Any question.
4 / 5
Perfect addition my mallory revendedor. 280z Running smooth
5 / 5
excellent, that runs mine 49 ford Flathead with 12 conversion of volt, does not lose has beaten the.
4 / 5
A coil has done orders jointly with a form of boxes of Mallory in the modest cost partorisca early way ignition systems
5 / 5
good Works. Any one a lot to write.. Good coil, installed easy, careers of good Van. Taken the to compliment the points eliminator box.
5 / 5
This coil leave to delete a resistor of ballast while it has resupplied good spark. I am using he with Mallory And-form to Spark to take touched of of some points of boxes.
My car there is not running this a lot on ten years.
5 / 5
Coil And And-boxes of the conversion of the spark is doing well. Solved all my questions and am very satisfied. It would look to Mallory again yes needs any parts in a future.
4 / 5
Mallory Ignition The coils convert power of battery to the thousands of volts have required partorisca produce spark in an engine. These coils are far trace behind in the molded blockade with terminals of big tension. They are drawn partorisca big rpm and resupply time partorisca augment faster and current of sparking plug of the summit.
5 / 5
Good unit, I like a look. I bought it partorisca match a cashier and bosses. I did not try it still but, it would have to be very partorisca my engine callejero.

Top Customer Reviews: Mallory 29440 Pro ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
A form of this coil is different of an original.
5 / 5
Has arrived quickly and installed easily. The works add now partorisca see yes hard .
5 / 5
Very happy with product. The product has arrived sooner has expected then.

Top Customer Reviews: ACCEL 35361 High ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
You experience some hesitation in mine 1972 cutlass supreme. Any quantity the tune would help.
Has imagined this was a @@subject and This form of big quality has solved a question immediately! Ossia The mark adds and has been shipped quickly.
1 / 5
I am not satisfied with a bow the product fracasado less than 1 yearduct
3 / 5
there is not remarked a lot the difference of my form of leading control, but at least everything now has left.
5 / 5
Accel Is an excellent mark partorisca cars 1/4 of the mile, but personally regarding this ignition form of the control am not satisfied, his lifetime is very short when used constantly, thank you amazon partorisca good deals.
4 / 5
I have listened good things in this form. I installed it and interior 20 minutes, he overheated that it arrest my car.

IMO A thermal fat that is coming with this bad and/or too much little. GM I forms come with twice a fat, and the a lot of fatter consistency.

Will try again and use my own thermal fat this time, and will give it more starts of stars . For such the big action piece of electronics, Accel would owe that distribute very better fat thermal, which is LIKE THIS Of ENTITY for these HAVE forms. Besides, although there is enough, poor thermal fat any last more than the year or two. Quality the thermal fat can last 8 years. If it buy this form, spent some thermal fat quality for your account!

Follows on, has used my fat own quality thermal, looks to be that his very like this far.
5 / 5
Has experienced some hesitation in mine 1972 cutlass supreme. Any quantity the tune would help.
Has imagined this was a @@subject and This form of big quality has solved a question immediately! Ossia The mark adds and has been shipped quickly.
2 / 5
Am not satisfied with a bow the product fracasado less than 1 yearduct
5 / 5
Accel Is an excellent mark for cars 1/4 of the mile, but personally regarding this ignition form of the control am not satisfied, his lifetime is very short when used constantly, thank you amazon partorisca good deals.
5 / 5
We take a governor in mine cush man white van with this part. The attach to the tank of heat of some class like this the part takes hot.
4 / 5
ACCEL 35361 Ignition Form of Control! Original is not an imitation with accel label me the month partorisca toil and of poor quality. Now my Ignition Form of Control for leading generations and better work

Top Customer Reviews: Standard Motor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
the access of laws adds and exact partorisca mine 84 Dodge
4 / 5
Any him them EUA has done the product likes declared in an ad done in Cina.
5 / 5
I have purchased this like the economic backup partorisca a primary ECU in chance a primary one fails to somewhere remote of the house/of tent. I tried it & work, but is not one shoots of smooth plus and is to good sure ANY ONE The action-the boxes have oriented. This in spite of, partorisca a peace of economic & prize of alcohol partorisca the unit of backup, is well. The no, this in spite of, confidences to these economic Chinese-the piece done of electronics partorisca my daily behaviour.

Top Customer Reviews: ACDelco GM Original ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
Desprs Crossing the little cheap distributer limit this one has lined very on sake. Has problems to enter humidities and at the end that causes the problem in lluviosas.un or the cheap humid mornings the cover of era of the corrosion to mark has had always in the when it verify the. My truck always begins now without the problem and my light of engine of the control does not come never anymore.
5 / 5
VAL....AS it LEAVE it his BEGINS HERE....THAT IS TO SAY A VEHICLE has USED ....And MY PERSONAL RULE OF INCHES THIS to SUBSTITUTE PARTS....THESE NECESSITIES to SUBSTITUTE.... It COVERS of BOXES....ROTOR....COIL....IGNITOR.... You COVER....CAPES of COVERS....SENSORS....RELAYS....MAINTAINING ELECTRICALS FRESCOS And has UPDATE....LIKE THESE COVERS of BOXES WAS A COMPRAVENTA of the MUST COMES WITH the HARDWARE REQUIRED that COMPRISES 2 ADDITIONAL OF THE IGNITION CHOOSES UP SENSOR WICH STRONGLY AIDE to DO....IN THE MAJORITY OF CRANK Any SUBJECTS to start with....THAT IS TO SAY A QUALITY GM OEM INSTALLATION of PART of the SUBSTITUTION (NOTE) Each HARDWARE is COMING PRE the BLUE NUT CLOSED IN The each FASTENERS.... ANOTHER PART WITH SATISFIED DESCRIPTIONS And HIGHLY RECOMMENDS PART of QUALITY of PRIZE JUSTO OEM FITMENT....The HARDWARE has COMPRISED ....And the CONTAINER TREATS AVAILABLE....It LIKES him it has DONE it....SCROLLED LOW And FOUND THESE PARTS in a RAY....A VERY BRAINER....And you CAN TAKE PARTS OF THE RAY In COMPRAVENTA ONLY WHATS REQUIRED Or has WANTED.... It OPENS....THAT IS TO SAY By which WANT TO AMAZON....THOUGHT OUT OF The BOX SINCE THERE CLIENTS....HELLO FIVE X 2 the UPPER....GIVING ELECTIONS of CLIENTS And OPTIONS That IS THAT I am SPEAKING ENOUGH....The time is An ONLY PART Or A RAY of COMPLETE CONTAINER ....DOING IT EASY FOR CLIENTS....SATISFIED
5 / 5
Impressed that one covers the original has been still in place in 128,000 miles and has not had the tonne to spend in the, but has the bouquet of corrosion. As has big hopes for the unit of is Very sure like the wear controlled also, but has done apparently. Deep He to do a button 4 long inches and the raisin was down pressure of cradle, but this thing has at all to give but also very assembla very wear. I beware aftermarket so that unless they have done a button out of a same material AC is using, the raisin was hurriedly.
5 / 5
Any one does not pose never a aftermarket carried of boxes in the Vortec automotive! That is to say an only one to use, and felizmente uses aftermarket parts for the majority of my reparations of cart (although some later Chineses aftermarket the parts are worsening that never).
5 / 5
The fact adds in 1996 chevy blazer 4x4. The careers add now. It IS it converts to bond with ACDelco in this vehicle after the tent of local parts touched me more money for the part that was at all except problem of a beginning.
5 / 5
I want the, work very good. Privies One was afterwards the piece and has had the problem that begins mine 2004 Chevy Accident and now to to the cranks like them to them the walnut. He Recommends it that these products in any another ones.
5 / 5
Substituted although technically probably has not required in. The analyser of engine has detected the misfire in Cyl 5 initially. It cover it changed even so taking misfire code. Place 2 and 2 together and found a desert in one covers of a factory was practically non-existent. It CONTROLS YOUR DESERT at first COVERS. I seat like such the dufus.
3 / 5
And it expects sound the real ac delco part, has any numbers of part or in the the name of mark likes him in a an and has substituted that says ' ac delco in used ' well in the.
5 / 5
Bought some covers and rotor after it rain the small time and then would not begin .....No more subject of principle. Both have looked past and these a lot listened likes him quality. Raisin in a rain.
1 / 5
For a quality that would expect calm of a ac delco product, has been disappointed. A back side-tab of hole of the ray , has broken was and finishing re-installing an old a, this has been substituted before. Has contacts of gold and does not go when being broken, (has not been AC Delco). AC Delco Has had contacts of aluminium.
5 / 5
It is that it is it is supposition partorisca be, little better that local pricing and time of same delivery. Any tent of the local parts there has been one, any oem last like this long. So that the on-line order and save the little bucks east.
5 / 5
You cant has beaten AC Delco parts partorisca your GM transports or trucks. I have found a tuneup parts partorisca my Star on Amazon with all AC Delco parts partorisca means a prize of junk Chinese rubbishes in a venue Autozone. Advance of slowly and he a lot
5 / 5
Partorisca a quality that would expect you of a ac delco produced, has been disappointed. A rear side-tab of hole of the ray , has broken was and has finalised king-installing an old a, this is to be substitute before. Has contacts of gold and has not been has broken, (is not AC Delco). AC Delco Has had contacts of aluminium.
5 / 5
Liked a prize but has taken 10 days partorisca receive it,has then opened a box and of the discharges have not looked covers he of factory, looks the economic aftermarket discharges that had been it reboxed ( done cheaply and no gm part or markings ) like an original. Shopping of dealership next time
4 / 5
has Bought of the discharges and rotor with which rain the little time and then no more beginning subject. Both have looked past and these really to the chairs likes them to them the quality. Door in a rain.
5 / 5
In spite of having a car information corrected this part doesnt is returned a car, thereturn window losed and im has stuck with part I cant use.
5 / 5
Has substituted my Tent of New Car With which phase with east an and The one who the Difference! They are not all some same, This prize was less 't waste $ $ when it comes to tram...... Ignition Parts...
4 / 5
Has substituted although technically probably has not required to. Engine analyzer has relieved the misfire in Cyl 5 initially. It cover it changed this in spite of taking misfire code. Place 2 and 2 near and found an empty in one covers of a factory was practically non-existent. It CONTROLS YOUR EMPTY of FIRST SPARKING PLUG. I seat like such the dufus.
5 / 5
Original crew Distributer covers that Chevy uses in a 4.3 V6. Substitution esatta. Unlug Bosses, discharges of transmission and rotor, bosses to plant behind on in something original. Orderly AC Delco rotor also.
5 / 5
Produces well a lot misfires now substitute a had there was on there partorisca on 200,000 my Delco
4 / 5
Fact of good material quality, ossia the very very-fact, highly recommended.
4 / 5
Returns well, work well, so only buy Delco partorisca my Blazer another any last
5 / 5
Easy install and any subject. Stay with AC Delco and leave your alcohol be in ease.
5 / 5
Partorisca The 2001 s10 4.3. I mean it is the Chevy and likes to of you calm knows use ac Delco parts or he two times. It chews bosses and eats the annual valves. But partorisca $ 650 97k and an owner could not say the no. in fact is beginning partorisca grow on me afterwards has dipped in $ 1k his.
4 / 5
Perfect record in mine '00 s10 xtreme . Fixed mine startup subjects immediately.
5 / 5
Would not order never this again. Some holes where some rays prpers spend to a box has not been solid, was empty. If calm give it 1/8 of the calm turn also will break it. It does not believe it is a real AC Delcocap. Reason my old one was solid Thru a base to cover
5 / 5
Acts perfectly as I knew it . The element adds and fast nave. Highly it recommends an element and vendor.
5 / 5
A lot last to install. A lot, a lot, a lot I last to install.
5 / 5
These discharges of big quality is the must him him the Chevy Van of Estrella. It does not buy the economic imitation.
5 / 5
Had bought covers it and rotor of a tent of part of local car and has had at all but questions with him. This one has done perfectly. No utilisations never anything another that ac delco again.
5 / 5
So only buy genuine OEM ACDelco spent of boxes partorisca this vehicle. I have had 2 tent of revendedores of part of mark do lacking inside the pair of weeks partorisca install. This one is lasted partorisca years now and a prize was competitive with some frames of Tent of the Parts.
4 / 5
This part was exactly like this described- was able to exchange go without subjects in ours Chevy Van of Estrella
5 / 5
has had an engine loses when it rain. This was an equal substitution . Installed likes part of the tune up. Like this far any one loses.
5 / 5
This part helps to solve my engine tunup requirement
5 / 5
The excellent works in mine 2000 chevy silverado 1500 4.3 vortek engine
4 / 5
work, hard real test any one release it some rays, saves one some on the one hand old apresamientos was in chance perhaps.
4 / 5
Has substituted covers it broken in mine 1998 Blazer. It is behind partorisca run like this new. I want to AC Delco parts partorisca my Chevys.
5 / 5
Partorisca Access and of to the the good prizes like to of him has been done partorisca a vehicle.
5 / 5
Installed during the tune on on 2004 Sonoma , the short truck adds. cant Has beaten a prize partorisca this ac delco spent on after the phase in of the parts stores
5 / 5
Looks partorisca be of construction of quality. Build Of new engine with less than 200 miles but any complaint with this product.
5 / 5
DEJA BEGINS Is An USED MY PERSONAL PRINCIPLE OF THUMBS Is SUBSTITUTES COVERS partorisca NEED ELECTRICALS FRESH And THESE DISCHARGES of BOXES WAS A COMPRAVENTA of the MUST COMES WITH the HARDWARE has REQUIRED that COMPRISES 2 ADDITIONAL PARTORISCA The IGNITION CHOOSES ON SENSOR WICH STRONGLY CONSULTOR To the majority of CRANK ANY START Is A QUALITY GM OEM INSTALLATION of PART of the SUBSTITUTION (NOTE) ALL THE HARDWARE is COMING PRE the BLUE EDGE has CLOSED ON ALL FASTENERS.... ANOTHER PART WITH SATISFIED DESCRIPTIONS And HIGHLY RECOMMEND PART of QUALITY of PRIZE JUSTO OEM has COMPRISED ....And DEALS of CONTAINER I DOWN And FOUND THESE PARTS IN An ANY ONE CAN TAKE SEPARATE OF THE CONTAINER The COMPRAVENTA ONLY WHATS REQUIRED Or is REASON WANT OUT OF The BOX FOR THERE FIVE X 2 On ELECTIONS of CLIENTS And OPT OSSIA THAT am SPEAKING is An ALONE PART Or A CONTAINER of COMPLETE CONTAINER ....DOING IT EASY PARTORISCA
4 / 5
after spending for the little economic distributer cover this one has resisted really on good. It was having questions of moisture going in and finally that causes the question in of the humid mornings or lluviosas.un economic the propiciado by era of the corrosion of mark there was always in them when you verify him. My truck always begins now without the question and my light of engine of the control does not come never anymore.
5 / 5
Has impressed that one covers the original has been still in place in 128,000 miles and has not had the tonne to spend in the, but there is stirs it of corrosion. As has big hopes for east a. Any one sure to the equal that have controlled wear like this well, but has done apparently. Deep He to do a key 4 thumbs a lot the time and raisin was down pressure of cradle, but this thing there is at all to give but neither resembles really of wear. The beware aftermarket reasons unless they have done a key out of a same material AC is using, raisin was quickly.
5 / 5
Has purchased this to use in 98' S10 4.3 engine, turn perfectly...

These discharges comes with some rays to locate it and is easy to install.

In general, am happy with cost of mine...
5 / 5
Any one never dipped a aftermarket discharges of boxes in the Vortec engine! Ossia An only one to use, and felizmente uses aftermarket parts for the majority of my reparations of car (although some Chineses of late plus aftermarket the parts are worsening that never).
4 / 5
Has take an old year mexican discharges of boxes of a tent of parts of the local car and he have looked burned and has melted. An original GMC covers it is lasted on 10 years. I expect this ac delco fact one same.

Modification: it has been the 1.5 years and has decided to pull some discharges and take the interior of look. It was very impressed. Some contacts looked almost new. And an engine is running adds. It has not taken the good look in a rotor but assume is in shape a lot also. kudos The ac delco.
4 / 5
Adds in 1996 chevy blazer 4x4. The careers add now. It is it converts to stick with ACDelco in this vehicle after the tent of local parts touched more money for the part that was at all but question of a start.
4 / 5
Master, work perfectly well. Privies One was after the phase and I have had mine of start of the question 2004 Chevy Incident and now cranks like new. Yes you recommend this product in any one another some.
5 / 5
Expects sound the real ac delco part, has any one number of part or to appoint of to mark likes in a a has substituted them of that says ' ac delco uses done ' rectum on that.
5 / 5
Exact returned like this oem,so only wish it has had contacts of brass,has purchased the one who looks the identical part more economic,elsewhere,ac Delco still looks to be the Chinese has done

Top Customer Reviews: ACDelco D1943A ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 51 ratings
5 / 5
The cost checked has Ordered this alternator partorisca mine 2002 Glastron GX205 with the 5.0 VP GL-B. Initial thoughts, a lot packaged, looked a lot well out of a box. It installs it was directly he advances, although it do not have any instruction, there is matched simply contacts of old part to a new part. When I have begun my boat an alternator there has been the noise of the yours big strong. It go it was after 20 second or like this, but has had always the whine his. Dipped my metre of volt in a battery and has uploaded against 14.6 volts. When I have taken a boot and launched it, when it has shot them on a boat an alternator has begun whining again. A noise has reduced again after the short time, but a question is coming when it has uploaded an alternator, defender blower on, the engine that careers, go the speed the domestic or go down an out of-walk, an alternator would SHOUT!!! Any sure reason, but yard my boating the travesa extremely short, has gone house, yanked goes, and sent it behind. I have taken the substitution, did not install it still, but when I will update this description. An alternator of prime minister, was bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
The cost verified When it comes partorisca substitute a Ignition Form of Control, does not have any substitute partorisca a quality of the genuine AC Delco part. I have had to that substitute an ICM in mine 1993 Chevrolet C1500 454SS reason any one has had has substituted previously he with a aftermarket separate which has failed prematurely and comparing them side-for-side, was quite apparent that AC Delco part was far upper. With an endeavour has required to substitute an ICM, is always better was that it uses the part of quality once quite that an inferior part several times.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Like this very like this far. It take codes of question 42 and 44 in the 1988 Chevy Pickup. It was also noticeably that loses in of the speeds of street and was can am missing. You go in east and one $ 14 ACDelco O2 the sensor are Amazon of trace , they a trick and a truck cut the better PLOT. Codes of the question gone. NOTE: I have bought a ignition modulate partorisca in a same price in a tent of parts of the car and has failed interior 20 minutes to drive. Still although I have had to expect two days for the take, this ACDelco unit the value of the money and has been installed now for 6 month.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Excellent substitution, has a GM emblem engraved in a form and says DONE IN EUA, compraventa partorisca mine 1992 chevrolet s10 blazer v6 engine 262, a failure has had was that that spends a first transmission of the turning there has been the sound like chispasos in distribution when a car has covered, and when it was already in an engine that shaken the plot, reason it Substitute and goodbye the failure, Healths of Venezuela, if has the Venezuelan the one who requires partorisca buy for your truck because I recommend
5 / 5
The cost checked has Bought this partorisca substitute a one this is coming with my new Chinese cashier I installed why have not trusted a China a. With which three month of begin partorisca line that it looks for to imagine out of my erratic go them subject, has changed mine 25 old year original one in and run how the new truck. I guess they are out of $ 45. It is sad that pode any same confidence AC Delco anymore.
5 / 5
The cost has verified Like this far like this good 500 miles. This part has substituted the Pertronixs form that is lasted 1200miles and a OEM7031 this is lasted 300miles.
This part is located in the something HEAT. Too hot to touch after being announces 30mins this in spite of probably 180F thermostat temp.
Because it has done GM electronic highland to 180F metal of engine?
I just hope Delco dipped in transistors that can manage that temp partorisca 10 years.
Has substituted also a HiV coil and pickup coil when I have dipped in this Delco form.
5 / 5
Original to Purchase checked AC Delco quality, access perfectly in 1992 Chevy C 1500 chooses up with one 5.0 engine , the trucks that career down one issues again .
Has shipped very fast and in meso a price of a venue AutoZone or Bennett .
5 / 5
The cost has checked Installed in roughly 10 minutes, has shot my truck very behind up.. Like this far like this good. Enough sure this will last the longest plot that a junk the parts store some (1 DONA, 2 fails inside days). I clean a highland surface with some alcohol before applying a comprised heatsink paste. It is absolutely essential for the long life! AC Delco Quality &60;3
4 / 5
The cost has checked Used in the 1995 Chevy Tahoe 4Dr. 4WD.
Breakings of the full tune-up. Substituted the BWD the unit of O'Reilly is concealed substituted the short lived MSD unit. They are sure I could have maintained a BWD the unit but I has wanted to go back the OE for a complete tune on. Shot well up in a prime minister tries.
5 / 5
Spent the access has checked Perfecto and in this reparation ( ignition form) , has decided to go with an original OEM part. The now run vehicle adds. Fast that ships as it has maintained my vehicle down times to the minimum
5 / 5
Ordered this alternator partorisca mine 2002 Glastron GX205 with the 5.0 VP GL-B. Initial thoughts, a lot packaged, looked a lot well out of a box. It installs it was directly he advances, although it has not had any instruction, there is matched simply contacts of old part to a new part. When I have begun my boat an alternator there has been the noise of the yours big strong. It has been he was after 20 second or like this, but has had always the whine his. Dipped my metre of volt in a battery and has uploaded against 14.6 volts. When I have taken a boot and launched it, when it has shot them on a boat an alternator has begun whining again. A noise has reduced again after the short time, but a question is coming when it has uploaded an alternator, defender blower on, the engine that careers, go the speed the domestic or go down an out of-walk, an alternator would SHOUT!!! Any sure reason, but has cut my boating the travesía extremely short, has gone house, yanked was, and sent it behind. I have taken the substitution, did not install it still, but when I will update this description. An alternator of prime minister, was bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 / 5
When it Comes partorisca substitute a Ignition Form of Control, does not have any substitute partorisca a quality of the genuine AC Delco part. I have had to that substitute an ICM in mine 1993 Chevrolet C1500 454SS reason any one has had has substituted previously he with a aftermarket separate which has failed prematurely and comparing them side-for-side, was quite apparent that AC Delco part was far upper. With an endeavour has required to substitute an ICM, is always better was that it uses the part of quality once quite that an inferior part several times.
4 / 5
Like this very like this far. It has taken codes of question 42 and 44 in the 1988 Chevy Pickup. It was also noticeably that loses in of the speeds of street and was can am missing. You go in east and one $ 14 ACDelco O2 the sensor are Amazon of trace , they a trick and a truck cut the better PLOT. Codes of the question gone. NOTE: I have bought a ignition form partorisca in a same prize in a tent of parts of the car and has failed interior 20 minutes to drive. Still although I have had to that expect two days for the take, this ACDelco unit the value of the money and has been installed now for 6 month.
4 / 5
This component substitutes the unit that has 420,000 miles that originally has been rid with a vehicle in 1989. Had at all bad with an original part. It has been substituted to ensure reliability so only.
4 / 5
Excellent substitution, has a GM emblem engraved in a form and says DONE IN EUA, compraventa for mine 1992 chevrolet s10 blazer v6 engine 262, a failure has had was that that spends a transmission before the turning there has been the sound like chispasos in distribution when a car has covered, and when it was already in an engine that shaken the plot, reason it Substitute and goodbye the failure, Greetings of Venezuela, if has the Venezuelan the one who requires to buy for your truck because I recommend
5 / 5
has substituted this part while doing the tune up in my truck, reason the few years had dipped an out of mark ignition form of the tent of part, when I cranked on a truck after substituting a ignition form, with AC Delco form, a truck there has been the a lot of rough/sporadic go them. Stuck an economic form behind in and some careers of good truck. And now I have had of a part partorisca to the long of the month can does not return. That the waste of money!
4 / 5
Has bought this to substitute a one this is coming with my new Chinese cashier I installed reason have not trusted a China a. With which three month of begins to line that it looks for to imagine out of my erratic go them @@subject, has changed mine 25 old year original one in and has run like the new truck. I guess they are out of $ 45. It is sad that pode any same confidence AC Delco anymore.
5 / 5
Like this far like this good 500 miles. This part has substituted the Pertronixs form that is lasted 1200miles and a OEM7031 this is lasted 300miles.
This part is located in the something HEAT. Too hot to touch after being announces 30mins this in spite of probably 180F thermostat temp.
Reason has done GM electronic highland to 180F metal of engine?
I just hope Delco dipped in transistors that can manage that temp for 10 years.
Has substituted also a HiV coil and pickup coil when I have dipped in this Delco form.
5 / 5
Has substituted an economic Chinese ignition form to control that is coming with the 'Action' revendedor of Amazon, there is remarked immediately the smooth plus goes him and answered better. 1989 Chevrolet C3500 7.4. So only be sure to use a compound of correct contact. I have used the liberal quantity of CPU thermal paste. The better works that a small quantity that coming with a unit.
4 / 5
Installed the new cashier that looked to have cheapo form. Bought this OEM form that reads perfectly and more than confidence that aftermarket form.
5 / 5
Original AC Delco quality, access perfectly in 1992 Chevy C 1500 chooses up with one 5.0 engine , the trucks that career down one issues again .
Has shipped very fast and in meso a prize of a venue AutoZone or Bennett .
4 / 5
Ac delco Is an only way to go with electronic, use a thermal fat has comprised. Fact in Amsterdam.
5 / 5
The works add. Any worse ignition forms.
In a counter some in of the tents of part gave me the a lot of factory of questions like this installed GM units.
5 / 5
Alive in Venezuela, has bought he partorisca a Chevrolet Blazer model S10, engine 6 cylinders, TBI and work to perfection. It sees totally Original. Quality a lot well of the piece.
5 / 5
Installed in roughly 10 minutes, has shot my truck a lot behind up.. Like this far like this good. Enough sure this will last the longest plot that a junk the parts store some (1 DONA, 2 fails inside days). I clean a highland surface with some first alcohol to apply a comprised heatsink paste. It is absolutely essential for the long life! AC Delco Quality &60;3
5 / 5
OEM the course of original substitution has received like this described, the Thermal paste has comprised work like this drawn that.
4 / 5
Done like the charm in mine 1989 K1500 with the 350. Update, a stop of form that sends the signal to change and I took it down the Autozone to use the sound declares and a form has tried bad. The thing done for roughly three month
5 / 5
Used in 1995 Chevy Tahoe 4Dr. 4WD.
Breakings of the tune fill-up. Substituted the BWD the unit of O'Reilly is concealed substituted the short lived MSD unit. They are sure I could have maintained a BWD the unit but I has loved to go back the OE for a complete tune on. Shot well up in a prime minister tries.
5 / 5
Perfect returned and in this reparation ( ignition form) , has decided to go with an original OEM part. The now run vehicle adds. Fast that ships to the equal that has maintained my vehicle down times to the minimum
4 / 5
With which having subject with mark of house of the tent of the forms of part has purchased this GM OE form. It has not had the misfire subject of then.
5 / 5
Last year has bought the cashier of china with junk the form substituted with this OEM one of Amazon, has run well and last 6 months have taken spark and fuel of him. So only they can take foolishly out of sync with timing of the swimming when he so only seated and go them. Like this purchased again now RUNS again and partorisca see if lucky volume with the a lot of one.
5 / 5
Bought it. Received the. Installed the. Works as it has to that. The truck is dependable again.
4 / 5
Has bought this partorisca install in the new cashier, that substitutes one any-unit partorisca appoint a revendedor has come with. The original is lasted 23 years and 269,000 mikes...
Has bet this some hips!
5 / 5
Good substitution. Always AC Delco. It has looked for to fix the misfire and the once warm stop. This has not been the. ECM temp The sensor taken.
4 / 5
Has bought a Autozone leaves of mark and has had subjects with cutting out of past 3k rpm, backfiring and lack of throttle answered. I have purchased this GM leaves of the mark and ALL I QUESTIONS have BEEN WAS. Mina 1987 Suburban careers are now. Extremely satisfied.
5 / 5
Has bought a aftermarket revendedor partorisca mine 1994 7.4 chev truck of the mine old one was has has shot. With which installed it my truck has has had to that the lose and a tachometer has jumped around. I have bought the new ignition form and now run adds.
5 / 5
In the travesía to camp has had the boss of free come sparking plug and melt and arch in mine manifold. Needless Partorisca Say it wreaked havoc in an old ignition form. It has Ordered this product after pulling the code partorisca the the and 15 minutes later has been of tower in a street again!
4 / 5
Engine partorisca bounce 3.0 Volvo penta. The fact adds. It manufactures it it gums produced
4 / 5
94 Chevy Silverado. Operation of GENUINE PART and perfect accesses.
5 / 5
That can say.... It is genuine GM, does not take any better concealed it.
5 / 5
Has like the transmission partorisca he/when my OEM a regime.
4 / 5
Can do not saying the one who awesome this Out of autozone, transports for advanced and another BWD icm part. I am spent for 4 BWD ignition forms of the control in 3 days before has taken AC DELCO this has done. It lessened Learnt, when substituting engine Managment electronic any skimp!!
5 / 5
He Love your GM transports partorisca run correctly , spend an extra and buy GM ran. Although a Chinese can do it can a lot of he 100 correctly
5 / 5
has not done partorisca my truck - stray closing and there is not running correctly,has run to a tent of local parts and has taken the new a, has done perfectly. The desire could return this part!
5 / 5
Part of quality. Do your pickup coil also. Calm does not love disorder around with material more economic. It installs it and forget it.
4 / 5
Was faulty when installed. It has had to that use the old form until new substitution has been ordered of another vendor. Another spear was element likes repayment of person in of the electrical parts.
5 / 5
Has purchased previously a aftermarket ignition form of control for slightly more than one $ 51 I paid for this OEM breakings. A aftermarket the part has failed shortly after installation. This in spite of, on 1.5 weeks later are has wanted that this OEM AC Delco D1943A ignition the form of the law of control adds!. Some questions to take when an engine was warm in mine 1993 Chevrolet Silverado C2500 is repaired now with this form. Also a delivery was very punctual. Thank you Amazon.
4 / 5
Does like this expected, any subject. If has heat prendiendo subject, is neither a coil or form or both. Aftermarket I subjects abound in this zone. Substituted both coil and form. Master a lot that concerns roughly taking has stuck is gone in a heat.
5 / 5
Has bought this for mine 92 chevy 1500 to fix the any question to start with that always it would leave me stuck has driven them takes 30 minutes more and has had to that leave a truck cools down or take the jump for takes it has begun. It has not fixed a question but has discovered was the temp the transmission approaches a thermostat. It begins like the field and a icm has not failed still. It would order again
4 / 5
This part is lasted three weeks and I have had any spark or fuel until it has dipped my original ac delco icm behind in in my truck. This Cost also to 90 tow of dollar and time.
5 / 5
Had been having failures with aftermarket the forms have bought like this all new Delco the parts and ossia so only the transmission spends with me in a car. They are sure I will not require it but are paranoid after losing two Pertronix forms in roughly 300 miles.