10 Best OBX Racing Sports Automotive Replacement Oil Temperature Gauges -

5,023 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first ESUPPORT Car 2" 52mm Digital Oil Temp Gauge Blue LED Light Temperature Meter Automotive ESUPPORT Car 2" 52mm Digital Oil Temp Gauge Blue LED Light Temperature Meter Automotive ESUPPORT
9.9
Score
View Product
2 Actron SP0F000049 Bosch Style Line 2" Electrical Water/Oil Temperature Gauge (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel) Actron SP0F000049 Bosch Style Line 2" Electrical Water/Oil Temperature Gauge (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel) Actron
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 300 F Oil Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 300 F Oil Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
9.1
Score
View Product
4 GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
8.8
Score
View Product
5 GlowShift Black 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Black 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
8.5
Score
View Product
6 Dyno Racing 2inch 52MM Triple Gauge kit Volt Meter Water Temp Temperature Gauge Oil Press Pressure Gauge Car Meter Dyno Racing 2inch 52MM Triple Gauge kit Volt Meter Water Temp Temperature Gauge Oil Press Pressure Gauge Car Meter Dyno Racing
8.3
Score
View Product
7 AUTO METER 2635 Z-Series Electric Water Temperature Gauge AUTO METER 2635 Z-Series Electric Water Temperature Gauge Auto Meter
8.1
Score
View Product
8 FFL Triple Gauge Kit,Oil Volt Water Gauge - Chrome Oil Pressure, Voltage,and Water Temperature,3 in 1 Car Triple Meter Auto Gauge Set FFL Triple Gauge Kit,Oil Volt Water Gauge - Chrome Oil Pressure, Voltage,and Water Temperature,3 in 1 Car Triple Meter Auto Gauge Set FFL
7.8
Score
View Product
9 NETAMI NT-0321 2" Face Glow Oil Temperature Machanical Gauge Meter NETAMI NT-0321 2" Face Glow Oil Temperature Machanical Gauge Meter NETAMI
7.5
Score
View Product
10 KET Transmission Temperature Gauge kit 80-260 Fahrenheit Universal 2inch 52mm Smoke Lens Analog Gearbox Temp Gauge for Car & Truck KET Transmission Temperature Gauge kit 80-260 Fahrenheit Universal 2inch 52mm Smoke Lens Analog Gearbox Temp Gauge for Car & Truck KET
7.4
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending OBX Racing Sports Automotive Replacement Oil Temperature Gauges Products

What is OBX Racing Sports Automotive Replacement Oil Temperature Gauges?


Top Customer Reviews: ESUPPORT Car 2" ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
In general, ossia the good temp gauge partorisca of the money. BUT - it has to that be grounded properly, and a cryptic the instructions do not say you anything in that. An earth partorisca a source partorisca be able to is DIFFERENT that an earth partorisca a sensor. Just plain 12 volts partorisca a power hot advantage, and almost any 'FENCE IN' earth for an advantage of negative power. If a sensor hooked to your system of water of the radiator is not grounded at all, read 104 deg F. This is likely a low end of a sensor temp remarking capacity. If you hook the advantage of earth to frame to an electrically insulated advantage of a sensor, read 302 deg F and the red to the look has DIRECTED will light. Probably 302 it is an upper limit of a gauge row. But you hook the advantage of good earth (likes directly of a battery) to one that RETURNS that some rays of sensor to, then read a temp properly. I thought that it he no reason have used tape of teflon in some varied adapters to pipe has had to use to install a sensor to where measured a water temp. I have thought a teflon electrically insulate the. But work, does not know reason. It thinks an effective row of a sensor is 104 to 302 terracings F. As any freak was to see 104 or 302 terracings. So only you mean it has to that earth a temp sensor properly.
5 / 5
I installed this in Harley Davidson Triglide does not do to well in a direct sun. But in general I like a product.
4 / 5
Has taken the risk to buy the digital economic plus gauge and result to be the a lot of one. It is not the box to the equal that will require to buy it gauge pod, T-returning tube for a radiator, bosses(the boss resupplied is class of short), shrink tubes, has saldado(optional), and he mini connector of fuse. Also a unit of sending has to that be GROUNDED for him to do.
4 / 5
Of Works awesome and very easy to install with just look it female connectors and the transmission
5 / 5
A second temp gauge has done well. A prime minister one there is prendido to do after 3 month.
4 / 5
Has surpassed mine in the Yamaha Rhinoceros. So only be sure to silicon a back where a harness of boss goes in.
5 / 5
In general, ossia the good temp gauge partorisca of the money. BUT - it has to that be grounded properly, and a cryptic the instructions do not say you anything in that. An earth partorisca a source partorisca be able to is DIFFERENT that an earth partorisca a sensor. Just plain 12 volts partorisca a power hot goodness, and almost any 'FENCE IN' earth for a goodness of negative power. If a sensor hooked to your system of water of the radiator is not grounded at all, will read 104 deg F. This is likely a low end of a sensor temp remarking capacity. If you hook the goodness of earth to frame to an electrically insulated goodness of a sensor, will read 302 deg F and the red to the look has DIRECTED will light. Probably 302 it is an upper limit of a gauge row. But you hook the goodness of good earth (likes directly of a battery) to one that RETURNS that some rays of sensor to, then will read a temp properly. I thought that it he no reason had used tape of teflon in some varied adapters to pipe has had to use to install a sensor to where measured a water temp. I have thought a teflon electrically insulate the. But work, does not know reason. It thinks an effective row of a sensor is 104 to 302 terracings F. As any freak was to see 104 or 302 terracings. So only it means it has to that earth a temp sensor properly.
5 / 5
Has taken the risk to buy the digital economic plus gauge and is resulted to be the a lot of one. It is not the box to the equal that will require to buy it gauge pod, T-returning tube for a radiator, bosses(the boss resupplied is class of short), shrink tubes, has saldado(optional), and he mini connector of fuse. Also a unit of sending has to that be GROUNDED for him to do.
5 / 5
Has bought the coolant temp., Pressure of oil and voltage gauges. I have written a description in a temp gauge but would not leave me description some another. PRESSURE of OIL - LOOKED to be doing until the few days does while in a street. Suddenly read 0! Quell'Pulled was, the level checked and to the left cools down. When Has restarts is trace to 60psi and dulcemente fallen to 0. I have had a car paving bedded home. I go to dip the mechanic gauge to determine if his a gauge or engine and will inform. VOLTAGE - A good informative is that a gauge has aimed on voltage. A bad informative is is 1/2 volt down when measured with the metre of voltage. If these were winton a returnable window, would be him returned everything. He like this-east, goes to have accept loosing money.
4 / 5
Acts awesome and very easy to install with just look it female connectors and the transmission
5 / 5
Terrible gauges, ALL PLASTIC and does not look some pictures on Amazon.

When Wired on (sound the simple some bosses to a battery + and a boss to a battery - ) one 'look' light in a gauge the stays have on lit! It does not import the one who calm his has lit always.

Control out of some other descriptions for a same feedback, these gauges is not to value of the money.

Has thought perhaps the people are wrong and will give them the casualidad, nope, all some other people are well!!

Does not risk that it buys this has thought will be good for you, his wont! A vendor 'And Leaned is useless, has answered my message and said, ' perhaps there is wired on top of bad, ask the fellow to help you' !!

Top Customer Reviews: Actron SP0F000049 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
5 / 5
Using my Bosch SP0f000049 Temp Piece for the Transmission Temp Piece.
Has taken mountain today. The piece HAS VERIFIED with my thermometer of laser and was quite 1-5 titles have entered several temperatures. Quite accurate. Used the GlowShift Gauge Alone Universal Swivel Pod to locate he in a left cup of my Wrangler pinch. Leader of piece well and easy wiring except a light. There it is not founding where in hook until my dimmer cape. I have used Tube of Brass of the metals of Anderson these Accesses, Barstock Tee, 3/8' x 3/8' x 3/8' Female Tube and 2 of Anderson Metalls 57001 Hose of Brass these Accesses, Adapter, 3/8' Barb x 3/8' NPT Tube Viril. The boxes of piece comes with several adapters of Brass. I have used one 3/8 adapter for collar a sensor in. Touched in 3/8 rubber hose in a trans line to start with. The unit HAS TO when being educated for Piece to do. In a photo can see an eye of Blue electrical earth, 14-16 Piece under a sensor with the 3/8 washer to take on a slack to tense. Educated The in a frame.
Do again
4 / 5
Has the 69' 912 that any import that I , could not take an oil temp gauge to do. I leave and it buy it initially the VDO the gauge that thinks that synchronises with my normal temp sender, and give me a little piece to import while I order out of a normal gauge. It does not do /to synchronise, as it buy it a Bosch temp gauge so that it avenge with the party temp sender. Wiring up was the breeze. A gauge the utmost looks and was very easy to locate. I give it 4 stars so that I have tried to use a temp sender this enters a box, but because of everything of a diverse connection/of rays, oil to filter a lot safely records. Felizmente My normal sender works with him and I take accurate readings.
5 / 5
I have installed this in an early 90 cummins that is to say to install in the fishing of 107 boot of years. An installation was good and easy, and the access in an exists threaded the port this uses one of some adapters comprised. An anterior indicator was carried he -fashionable sensor of the tube, and does very the time has failed since. Been due to of the this, required in source the hot and the earth that was common with a bloc of engine (more take that you could imagine in 107 year bounces to fish of old forest) but after this has been handled, the installation was only well.

Has given only 1 crimps connection in a box, and is to crimp in a cape of sensor in a side of engine. You will require to provide your own point crimps for other connections.

Can not say sure that it is accurate, since does not have the good road to verify, but although it is the little of the titles was, is very enough for my necessities. My only remorse is that it take it a black unit.. shoulda Ido for something with the bezel of chrome, but that it is on me, no a manufacturer.
3 / 5
The very real looks. Bought 2. One work adds. One another boot like madman likes pther the critiques have remarked. Alas Im the pot committed (has another gauges of Bosch already) what has to buy another. They offer 12 guarantee of month so Im suppositions to take the punctual substitution. It goes to use to to the this substitution likes him to him the backup.
5 / 5
I have installed this in my Dodge 1996 RAM Comins. Has the B&M the aluminium widespread casserole in 47RE and has the something already for one 1/8' NPT. These rays well in. I am now able to follow my transmission temp while tow. One installs has not been bad. Has some capes of a unit to send that it connects in a backside of a gauge and seeds the lug in a backside for Negative and or for Positive.
1 / 5
It has wanted the basic gauge, economic to control refrigerating time for a conversion of partidrio electrical. Alas, this gauge is the piece of junk. Install all the classes of gauges before, and that is to say an only one this was basically DONA. It IS also a cheap plus, as takings that decrees of paid. I have not been able of the install until after a period of the turn has finished, as this is going in some rubbishes. It has to have only or with Autometer, VDO, etc in a first place.
4 / 5
Well, economic gauge. A gauge works and is quite accurate to say you when is entering calm problem. Any complaint.
4 / 5
Well gauge, work well, but didnt come with wiring of gauge the unit of road. You have to distribute your own wiring, has not gone clearly described in an advertising, but the fast trip in the parts of car tents have done a trick. Produced of global sake.
5 / 5
I have installed this guage using the T apt bloc after then ATF fresher. After the problem those shoots the problem of earth in a bloc this gauge has been doing quite sake. It looks accurate. Good prize.
5 / 5
Easy to install. Wine with hardware. The back light is the regular light bulb but has changed goes for the L.et.D.
5 / 5
I have required the temp gauge partorisca the car has built. For a time I finally has taken a car that careers a temp gauge no . Game partorisca lose to a unit partorisca send, was bad. For that time so the time had spent to be besides a time allotted partorisca the send behind has to that way that has had to that purchase another unit partorisca send. With a unit again sending a gauge well of law.
5 / 5
A red/orange product in a needle was sticky and has had glued a needle of indicator to a gauge expensive. Included when a gauge was installed properly, one orients would not move . I took the long time partorisca imagine was that a question was a gauge. I have decided to take a gauge averts and bend a needle out of a gauge expensive. After reassembly and reinstallation, work. Enough frustrating experience.
5 / 5
Not even close to attentive. Steps of long 40 terracings. Now that it will be it the constant can paint some frames in a glass for referance. Using the hand has resisted temp guage all the locations in a trans has had one same temp. 180, guage has said 220.
Location temp in location of a probe, 180. Any way of aforar neither. It sends it behind but this attacks my need to determine if my trans is overheating,guage max is 280 as it has them paste that has a subject. It substitute this with the group of punctual prize and dip this where belonging, in mine china has done cube of round of the products
4 / 5
Easy install in 1973 VW the beetle of then has the system of oil of full flow. Gauge Looks a lot near of a probe of temperature of big quality down a dipstick hole.
5 / 5
Does well. The sweeps add and is quite attentive.
I desire does not jump directly of 210 to 280 but I hopefully will not be never approaches that temperature in all the chance.
5 / 5
Easy to install. Wine with hardware. The rear light is the regular bulb but has changed was for the .
4 / 5
Tach Jumps has bitten it temp is inner next 10 terracings but kinda chinsy/ work but still question to the terracing .
4 / 5
To arrive to this point after installing am not impressed with an accuracy of a gauge.

This gauge read 180 for a coolant temp, a ODBII informing with the tool to scan objective temp to be 206.

Was easy to install but would have expected the most attentive reading.
5 / 5
A lot of gauge, work well, but didnt come with wiring of gauge to send unit. You owe that distribute your own wiring, has not gone clearly described in an advertising, but the travesía fast to the parts of car tents has done a trick. Global good product.
4 / 5
Have installed this guage using the T returning blockade with which then ATF fresher. After the question that shoots the question of earth in a blockade this gauge has been doing quite good. It looks attentive. Good prize.
4 / 5
Using my Bosch SP0f000049 Temp Piece partorisca the Transmission Temp Piece.
Has taken mountain today. Verified a Piece with my thermometer of laser and was roughly 1-5 terracings am gone in several temperatures. Quite attentive. Used the GlowShift Universal Only Gauge Swivel Pod to locate it on a sinister cup of mine Wrangler pinch. Returns of piece well and easy wiring except a light. There it is not founding where to hook until my dimmer boss. I have used Pipe of Brass of Metals of Anderson that Returns, Barstock Tee, 3/8' x 3/8' x 3/8' Female Pipe and 2 of Anderson Metalli 57001 Hose of Brass that Returns, Adapter, 3/8' Barb x 3/8' NPT Pipe Viril. A box of Piece comes with several adapters of Brass. I have used one 3/8 adapter to ray a sensor to. Touched to a 3/8 hule hose in a trans line of start. The unit HAS TO THAT be grounded for a Piece to do. In a photo can see an eye of Blue electrical earth, 14-16 Piece under a sensor with the 3/8 washer to take on upper of a slack for presionar. Grounded The To a frame.
Do again
5 / 5
have the 69' 912 that any one imports that I , could not take an oil temp gauge to do. It has given up and it has bought initially the VDO gauge thinking it sync with my stock temp sender, and give me a bit piece to import while I dip commanded a stock gauge. He no /sync, as it has bought a Bosch temp gauge reason avenges with matching it temp sender. Wiring it up was the breeze. A gauge the utmost looks and was very easy to locate. I give it 4 stars because I have looked for to use a temp sender this among a box, but because of everything of a diverse connection/of rays, oil to filter a lot safely laws. Felizmente My stock sender works with him and I take attentive readings.
5 / 5
I installed this in a prompt 90 cummins this is to install in the peach of 107 years bounces. An installation was good and easy, and returns to one that exists threaded port using an of some adapters have comprised. A leading indicator was spent he -fashionable sensor of the tube, and does a lot the time has failed of then. Been due to of the this, has required the source the heat and the earth that was common with a blockade of engine (hard plus that it could imagine you in 107 year bounces to fish of old forest) but with which this is to be manage, the installation is so only be well.

Has given so only 1 crimps connection in a box, and is to crimp to a boss of sensor in a side of engine. You will require to resupply your own coverage crimps for some other connections.

Can not say sure that it is attentive, of then does not have the good way to verify, but although it is the pocolas terracings was, is a lot enough for my needs. My only remorse is that it take a black a... shoulda Ido for something with the chrome bezel, but ossia on me, no a costruttore.
4 / 5
Has had two OEM gauges in a helm of mine 1979 Viking this law 210F when some engines were in operative time, when a bulb wetted old pupil gauges in a room of engine has read 175F. I have installed these gauges and a temp the readings are now competitors by means of four gauges in some pertinent 175F-180F. I want that 180F is in a half of a row in a dial like this is my aim of thermostat temp. I produce it adds in the reasonable prize. The installation was spent -n-game, so only be sure to use a temp senders resupplied, his all go neighbouring like a container. It does not try to save you time of installation to use your old senders. TBH, Ossia probably a question in all the chance...
5 / 5
Has imagined with the product of Bosch, was complete. This in spite of, the box does not comprise any boss at all!
Also, requires 4 connectors of boss to go in a studs. The box comprises so only one!
The box has in him the light bulb with black bosses and of the red, this in spite of installing this is not mentioned at all in of the instructions.
An on is not to treat it enormous reason has one has required supplies in my cochera. This in spite of was necessary to be part of a box!
Gauge Is quite good. Not to try it still like my radiator is was for reparation....
4 / 5
A lot of gauge, but a an I receipt and installed is 40 terracings out of calibration. My engine is running on 180 terracings and a gauge read 220. Verified an accuracy with the temp sensor of known accuracy to determine that a gauge is in fact inaccurate. Unfortunately, you are the seeds-done to commission install concealed has required to dismantle the good portion of mine pinch to take a gauge in place, as they are not roughly to pull all averts to return an element. So only be conscious and, if possible, controls an accuracy of the yours gauge before it installs in place.
5 / 5
A quoted tent me $ 90 for a metre of car gauge and groups 100 $ more installs because of my factory temp gauge in my group to instrument that fails. It was pleasantly surprised in a quality and prize of this Bosch. Albeit, Take an insane quantity to do to install so that it does not look a afterthought but am pleased with a result.
5 / 5
I installed this in mine 1996 Dodge RAM Cummins. Has the B&M aluminium along casserole in mine 47RE and have the something already for one 1/8' NPT. These rays well in. They are now able to follow my transmission temp while towing. One installs has not been bad. Has some bosses of a unit to send that it connects to a backside of a gauge and then the lug in a backside for Negative and one for Positive.
4 / 5
I real looks good. Bought 2. A work adds. Other shoes like crazy like pther reviewers there is remarked. Unfortunately Im the pot committed (I has another Bosch gauges already) that it has to that buy another. They offer 12 guarantee of month like this Im supposition to take the punctual substitution. Going to use to to this substitution likes them the backup.
5 / 5
Amado the basic, economic gauge to control coolant time for a conversion of partidário electrical. Unfortunately, this gauge is the piece of junk. I have installed all the classes of gauges before, and ossia of the only one this was basically DONA. It is also an economic plus, like takings like stops of pay. I have not been able of the install until after a period of turn has finalised, as this is going to some rubbishes. It has to that have so only one with Autometer, VDO, etc in a first place.
5 / 5
I have been substituting OEM gauges with these BOSCH some and is a lot very gauges.
5 / 5
Unit partorisca send has lasted 1 month. New sender was roughly 2/3 prize of a whole thing. Debated in the and decided partorisca spend of the money and buy esal' gauges. Has has not had never subjects with Bosch before, but reading these descriptions, helped with my decision any partorisca dip more money to them.
4 / 5
Uses this in the piece of crew. Fact extremely well.
5 / 5
In the first place a has not done. They substituted it. According to a has not done neither. They are the mechanic to the equal that knows like this partorisca install them. It do not take still of the mine bounce but bezel is rusting after a month. It can a lot of bullets ossia the real Bosch element. Knockoff?
4 / 5
Does a lot very partorisca the trans temp guage easy installs
4 / 5
Died with which two days. A thermistor rotted was. Ordered the second an and what same.
4 / 5
Has required the trans temp gauge partorisca my Jeep. This was economic, easy to install and looks partorisca do a work. Mark takes a sender is grounded well or can read wrong. The mine looks quite attentive for my purposes.
4 / 5
Well, economic gauge. A gauge works and is quite attentive to say you when it is by train to dip you in of the questions. Any complaint.
5 / 5
A lot Some instructions are not for this unit and has to them that buy connectors and extra boss to wire it up. Without instructions the supposition will have them too google him.
5 / 5
Has used this to substitute the broken tempature gauge in mine airboat. The law adds extremely easy to install
4 / 5
Works well but inside the water of the inner month taken and wont was dry. The frames that read a guage almost impossible
4 / 5
Works in mine 1991 s10, one has distributed adapter apt rite to an old temp senesor hole.
5 / 5
A lot looking gauge, all the house of metal, the accesses and the looks perfect in mine pod of pillar. 4 stars because it can be the little more brilliant. Transmission in a focused in the near future.
5 / 5
Installed a sensor and gauge, and consistently law roughly 100° under a real temperature of a coolant. Gauge Works, can see it movement when some discharges of engine. It has run by means of the each procedure of possible diagnostic, rewired multiple time, but any transmission.
4 / 5
Unfortunately a probe partorisca send of the temperature that is coming with the mine is defective. The patient has to order another partorisca take this partorisca do.
4 / 5
Looks good Works well. Easy intall (mostly). It looks to be good Quality.
4 / 5
Not reading temp correctly, hardly begins to the arrival reads 150.
5 / 5
Does not squander your money, this temp gauge is junk. I have used he for temperature of fluent transmission and a gauge the start of needle you 10 terracings every time have paste the swipe in a street. I will substitute gauge with the quality gauge.
4 / 5
Installed to control temperature of oil. Working to the equal that has expected.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Tinted 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
5 / 5
This was to buy together with pressure of oil and transmission temp gauges and has still to give any problems after 8 months. Very useful to determine what last an engine is doing and serves like the good indicator if an engine is covered fully or no. Another characteristic like a dimming and the elections of paintings to do this gauge the very good subject.
3 / 5
It researches accurate quite be. It leaves another glowshift gauges perfectly. (Has 3 wired serially)

does not take that colour was on during last cycle to be able in and a default blue absolutely is blinding by the prejudices only unplug a supply to be able in changed after the touch in my radius has blown a fuse. Some stays of red needle illuminated enough to see what temp his signal in.
5/5 Characteristic.
2 / 5
Sper Mere to install, the directions are test of idiots . There is had installed in a cart for the pair of weeks. It has been doing well, but has had the turned of 10 minutes while they direct where go haywire, and read max then reading at all then behind in normal and swinging up and down before it returns in normal again. It has not spent again but still nervous now the out of precision
5 / 5
That is to say one of three gauges installed, a temperature of oil gauge, a pressure of oil gauge, and the temperature of gauge of transmission. Some looks of gauges to be accurate and the look that surprised.
3 / 5
Installed this last weekend. It looks to do VAL.

Would give a quality of a real gauge the 3/5. Visibility he 2/5 during a day and 3.5/5 at night. A harness to wire that it comes with this sper cheap and some capes hardly have any leaves.

Probably would opt has been for the gauge of the quality afterwards times main.
2 / 5
Looks A lot by the prejudices EXCEPT day clear road in a lot of glare. I will not buy glowshift again!!!!!!!! Calm Knows paid for concealed it taken...blah blah blah
5 / 5
I add gauge, has surpassed far my expectations and tinted the good face a day when is sunny was and a focused by behind the light is very vivid thru one has augmented lense. Very accurate also , oil temp, and pressure of oil hooked up in my Infiniti g35.
5 / 5
Gauge Of the quality adds very accurate and factory of gauges of parties in 04 Impreza very good. It IS to buy 3 of his another gauges also. Very happy with compraventa.
5 / 5
The works add, amour that some lights are integrated more than the light bulb.
5 / 5
Gauge Is clear and attentive. It was easy to comprise some instructions of installation. Really like a by heart easy exposure partorisca change colour among night and day.
4 / 5
Wishes it would run without to some to the background lights on like during a daytime, but otherwise is beginning to grow on me
5 / 5
of the work adds, amour that some lights are integrated more than the bulb.
5 / 5
After having spent this element and installed was them to it very satisfied. It is attentive and does not fluctuate and also give me the sportive look.
5 / 5
I Like a fine colored gauge but there is disappointed that he didnt coming with his T returning for installation
5 / 5
is the add gauge easy to hook up! It agrees to have a sand of oil that adapter:) it was to buy more gauges of Glowshift!
4 / 5
Worse that rubbish. The rubbishes has had once the use. The sensors are not 1/8 NPT how were labeled and has described. Burn your money before it buy this product; a fire at least will maintain you warm.
5 / 5
A gauge is the little bit of the ache partorisca take wire fence in of then wants to be connected to 3 different power sources, but another that that does well and looks really good. Some connectors for a unit to send that of the still crimp on to a boss is rubbishes also but I so only taken some connectors of test of the time and has not been a subject. I have had also the bit of the @subject to wire and a service of client was absolutely incredible, well before I have imagined was that it was my wiring that it has been a @@subject a service rep already offered to send me the new sender.
5 / 5
Has bought the together of 5 gauges that comprises the light of tower. I have been he at all but questions. Some units to send die repeatedly, as well as some connectors of economic wiring. I am spent around originally and and another in of the parts of substitution, trying cogerprpers to do well in my car of project. They have seen perhaps 50 total hours of use and never one has seen questions partorisca wire, sending the fault of unit, and inaccurate readings, right out of a box. Tour of glow has been quite friendly and useful, still after the May uploads of the time are by train to launch them everything in the box and sending them behind in frustration. I have begun an expensive task to substitute these gauges with the competitor the plus of confidence in considerable cost. Learn this hard lesson for my experience, any one annoying , no well for more than few hours, and some readings are inaccurate. Before steps of the money saves yes for another company with better experience.
4 / 5
I have bought one of these in 2014, is done well and has been happy with him. Well I have ordered the second partorisca the different car, and has cut cost of then. Some the newest units look some same in some outsides, but some FOCUSED brightness in some new one is like this dim tin very read he during a day anymore. Besides, a new one was directly on the on arrived death and would not recognise a unit partorisca send has been attached. Read full 300 terracings with a sender connected (as if a sender has not been connected). Has has verified connections with the multimeter and has tried included this gauge in another car, with the known a lot of sender. DONA.

That... Your mileage can vary in this product, but am not happy with these transmissions in a last -5 years in this product.
4 / 5
This is to be buy together with pressure of oil and transmission temp gauges and there is still partorisca give any questions with which 8 months. A lot of gain to determine the one who last an engine is doing and servants like the good indicator if an engine is covered fully or no. Some another characteristic like a dimming and elections of products partorisca do this gauge the subject very good.
5 / 5
Looks partorisca be quite attentive. Split another glowshift gauges perfectly. (I has 3 wired serious)

does not agree the colour was on during last cycle to be able to and a incumplimiento blue absolutely is blinding for the prejudices so only unplug a supply to be able to changed after touching my radius has blown a fuse. A red needle remains illuminated enough to see that temp the sound that signal in.
5/5 Characteristic.
5 / 5
Súper Simple to install, the directions are idiot test . It had installed he in a car for the pair of weeks. It has been doing well, but has had has turned it 10 minutes while driving where go haywire, and read max then reading at all then behind the normal and swinging on and down before it returns the normal again. It has not spent again but still nervous now to out accuracy
4 / 5
Installed this last weekend. It looks to do WELL.

Would give a quality of a real gauge the 3/5. Visibility he 2/5 during a day and 3.5/5 at night. A harness to wire that it comes with this súper economic and some bosses hardly have any edges.

Probably would opt was for the main quality gauge next time.
4 / 5
Ossia One of three gauges I installed, a temperature of oil gauge, a pressure of oil gauge, and the temperature of transmission gauge. A gauges looks to be attentive and the look that has surprised.
4 / 5
Adds gauge, has surpassed far my expectations and tinted the good face a day when it is sunny was and a focused for behind light is a lot vivid thru an augmented lense. Very attentive also , oil temp, and pressure of oil hooked up in mine Infinite g35.
4 / 5
The quality adds gauge very attentive and factory of parties gauges in 04 Impreza a lot well. It was to buy 3 of his another gauges also. Very happy with compraventa.
5 / 5
Looks a lot At night BUT day light way to a lot of glare. I will not buy glowshift again!!!!!!!! Yeah Knows paid so that you blah blah

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Tinted 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 54 ratings
5 / 5
This is to be buy together with pressure of oil and oil temp gauges and with which 8 month there is still partorisca have any questions. There is another gauges there that it can it to it measure trans temp, but a row a gauge measured (80°F-260°F) the joint with his 270° sweep he easier that see the one who last a transmission has done. Of only avenges with a temperature sender, the fact of commission barbed tee returning has been done partorisca measure a hot side of a trans has flowed in disposal to a fresh plus. Some to another characteristic like them a bit elections by heart and dimming marks this gauge the very good gauge partorisca a price.
5 / 5
Has this installed in 1994 Chevrolet C1500 with a 4L60E automatic transmission. A sensor of temperature is 1/8th NPT the edge and a port of test was a model of same edge. The piece consulting, does not crimp some finals of some bosses to a sensor before installing to a port to try bc some bosses will twist on they. I didnt use an orange boss bc for this a name 'Glow'hift, as I didnt wants to dim his still wire them to a headlight fusible, loved him to 'glow' likes has been supposed to. Also, I have run some bosses that required to come by means of a cortafuego to a taxi and first to do the permanent installs, has verified to see if a gauge has done before final installation that to the fact likes was supposed to. Has this gauge as well as the volt gauge and waters it temp gauge is trace in swivel gauge pods and his all look and the law adds. Highly recommend.
4 / 5
It likes a gauge, to act well but the desire would have comprised a t-returning and barbs partorisca go with him and the mountain. I do not know why they suggest partorisca join he to the port of test in a tranny. All law says these ports a lot always take fluent, depends in a yours coach in.
Has been to 3 different tents partorisca find a rest of some parts has required partorisca install. Under a line so only first of a radiator and jointed in there. It has given 5 stars would have comprised some correct pieces to install correctly.
4 / 5
Salvation! I have had the little turn of glow gauges in my truck partorisca the year now. At the beginning it excites. The informative shiny things, is how is. But, I have been recently having subject. Never of one beginning a trans temp gauge would take several miles, ten or twelve, of behaviour of street before registers still. I have had in that then a unit of installed sending a port of test of the pressure in mine E4OD. Now a gauge almost does not register never temperature. It have moved a unit to send to a fund of a trans casserole roughly halfway to a fluid. A gauge has been I adds. Any subject with anything, still shiny this in spite of doing. Some colours are vibrant and easy to see. A function of rainbow is nifty, but will not use it never.
5 / 5
Awesome gauge. Installed in 99 Corridor has seen a T option like prójimo to the mine was partorisca pipe like this possible. Easy installation with clear instructions. Calm say you a lot so only where your bosses go but because it requires partorisca go there, partorisca improve the breeze. I took so only roughly the hour and concealed is with rigging a mountain has comprised the returned the small 'cubby' in mine pinch. A gauge glows well in a daylight, roughly like this brilliant like my stereo controls, without being obnoxious at night and 30 dimmer with my headlights is well. It can be place partorisca resist each colour constantly (there has included the constant of hot boss to the equal that agrees your setting when keyed was) as well as he 3 according to taking each colour with the transmission of instant to a prójimo and the gradual scrolling also. All and everything am very happy with a gauge. I am likely to buy an oil gauges also.
5 / 5
It has not been hard to wire on, some instructions were quite clear in that to do. There are several ways the street a boss to be able to, has mine inline with a radio.

A sensor is threaded to a port of rear test in my transmission, any one the majority of attentive way to read a temp, but close enough until I can touch to a fresher line that exited of a transmission.

The vehicle is the 2000 Ram 1500 with the 46RE transmission.

Colour in a picture the little bit was, has tried to correct the so much to the equal that was possible but still any 100 in a money.
4 / 5
Gauge Works and is attentive, any installed in my truck still but I the fast counter upper test with water of the mine costruttore of caffè. Any like him To You some economic connectors in a probe of temperature to the equal that have ordered the 2 times of boss the connection to try a lot likes one would find of low a hood of the car. I will solder And the heat shrinks some arrivals of that to a probe of temperature and another end to a boss that pursues to a taxi that does the much more upper connection that an economic of concealed them gone in a probe. Ossia So only me when being picky but alive in Michigan and a salt will corrode one has has distributed connectors any time. I will update with more than pictures when all is installed.
2 / 5
My edges could not take this the law has taken the substitution that imagines was defective but subject same. We call a company was earthy and no useful at all.
5 / 5
Fantastic gauge. Attentive And very orderly looking in an interior of my Jeep Cherokee. The installation was quite easy and before legislation. If I have had to complain roughly anything supposes it would be that some bosses of the harness of the wiring is quite flimsy. Also, for those of you looking, this does not comprise any hardware of installation besides a gauge, temp sensor and some material of trace. I have had to run to a tent of hardware for the T-returning and 3/8' hose barbs to hook this until my lines of transmission. defnitely Buys again.

Also, is looking for substitution temp sensors, can take him on GlowShift put web for roughly 10 bucks. I go to take another and link them with the toggle transmission as I can control both times is exited, and the fluent time has cooled.

UPDATE: I have been that runs a Glowshift for several months now and have the few things for añadir.un gauge is still adds--but locating down an annoying rattle in my Jeep headed to a colour-key of transmission in a gauge. Has an annoying rattle against a lentil. A simple small grommet would fix this. I did not fix it still or the images was as I am going to. It is quite annoying. Also, some bosses of the unit of the sending is too flimsy. I have moved my unit to send the another line and has to that redo some bosses with soldering now. Still quite happy with him otherwise.
4 / 5
I have bought this guage partorisca install in 2006 expedition. I tow The 5,000 trailer of travesía in of the hills empinados and thought it would be the good idea to have the tranny temp guage. It is very easy to install and a temp edges of sensor well to a port of inspection in the 4r75 transmission. As you can say for a picture one of some colours matches my pinch lights quite well. Also a temp there is showed is so only the pocolas terracings out of some transmissions inner sensor. I have bought also he glowshift the universal pod and he return well. An only complaint has is can be the little hard to see in direct sun but in general are adds.
5 / 5
This is to be buy together with pressure of oil and oil temp gauges and with which 8 month there is still partorisca have any questions. There is another gauges there that it can it to it measure trans temp, but a row a gauge measured (80°F-260°F) the joint with his 270° sweep he easier that see the one who last a transmission has done. Of then it came it so only with a temperature sender, the fact of commission barbed tee returning has been done partorisca measure a hot side of a trans has flowed in disposal to a fresh plus. Some to another characteristic like them a bit elections by heart and dimming marks this gauge the very good gauge partorisca a prize.
4 / 5
Has not been hard to wire on, some instructions were quite clear in that to do. There are several ways the street a boss to be able to, has mine inline with a radio.

A sensor is threaded to a port of rear test in my transmission, any one the majority of attentive way to read a temp, but close enough until I can touch to a fresher line that exited of a transmission.

The vehicle is the 2000 Ram 1500 with the 46RE transmission.

Colour in a picture the little bit was, has tried to correct the so much to the equal that was possible but still any 100 in a money.
4 / 5
I like a gauge, work well but the desire would have comprised a t-returning and barbs to go with him and the mountain. I do not know reason suggest to join he to the port of test in a tranny. Everything reads says these ports a lot always take fluent, depends in a yours coach in.
Has been to 3 different tents to find a rest of some parts has required to install. Under a line so only first of a radiator and jointed in there. It would have given 5 stars would have comprised some correct pieces to install correctly.
5 / 5
Gauge Works and is attentive, any installed in my truck still but I the fast counter upper test with water of the mine costruttore of caffè. Any like him To You some economic connectors in a probe of temperature to the equal that have ordered the 2 times of boss the connection to try a lot likes one would find of low a hood of the car. I will solder And the heat shrinks some arrivals of that to a probe of temperature and another end to a boss that pursues to a taxi that does the much more upper connection that an economic some concealed gone in a probe. Ossia So only me when being picky but alive in Michigan and a salt will corrode one has has distributed connectors any time. I will update with more than pictures when all is installed.
4 / 5
Salvation! I have had the little turn of glow gauges in my truck for the year now. At the beginning it has excited. The informative shiny things, is how is. But, I am recently state having subject. Never of one beginning a trans temp gauge would take several miles, ten or twelve, of behaviour of street before it registers still. I have had in that then a unit of installed sending a port of test of the pressure in mine E4OD. Now a gauge almost does not register never temperature. It had moved a unit to send to a fund of a trans casserole roughly halfway to a fluid. A gauge has been I adds. Any subject with anything, still shiny this in spite of doing. Some colours are vibrant and easy to see. A function of rainbow is nifty, but will not use it never.
5 / 5
Has this installed in 1994 Chevrolet C1500 with a 4L60E automatic transmission. A sensor of temperature is 1/8th NPT the edge and a port of test was a model of same edge. The piece consulting, does not crimp some finals of some bosses to a first sensor to install to a port to try bc some bosses will twist on they. I didnt use an orange boss bc of here a name 'Glow'hift, as I didnt master dim his still wire them to a headlight fusible, loved him to 'glow' likes has been supposed to. Also, I have run some bosses that required to come by means of a cortafuego to a taxi and first to do the permanent installs, has verified to see a gauge has done first of final installation that to the fact likes has been supposed to. Has this gauge as well as the volt gauge and waters he temp gauge trace in swivel gauge pods and his all look and the law adds. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Awesome gauge. Installed in 99 Corridor has seen a T option like prójimo to the mine was to pipe like this possible. Easy installation with clear instructions. Calm say you a lot so only where your bosses go but reasons requires to go there, to improve the breeze. I took so only roughly the hour and concealed is with rigging a mountain has comprised the returned the small 'cubby' in pinch of mine. A gauge glows well in a daylight, roughly like this brilliant like mine stereo controls, without being obnoxious at night and 30 dimmer with mine headlights is well. It can be dipped to resist each colour constantly (there has included the constant of hot boss to the equal that agrees your setting when keyed was) as well as he 3 according to taking each colour with the transmission of instant to a prójimo and the gradual scrolling also. All and everything am very happy with a gauge. I am likely to buy an oil gauges also.
5 / 5
My edges could not take this the law has taken the substitution that imagines was defective but @@subject same. We call a company was earthy and no useful at all.
4 / 5
Some instructions were relatively easy to comprise. Some looks of qualities to be good. It likes- one election of colours (to the purple is my preferred). Unfortunately like this mentioned in other descriptions, each one once in the moment when I begin my vehicle some resets to paint to a incumplimiento colour (blue). So only I leave it on blue. Otherwise, I happy with cost of mine.
Installed in mine 1998 Isuzu trooper.
5 / 5
My subject big with this gauge is that it requires a unswitched source of power to maintain a light colour selected after a vehicle is enclosed was.

A diagram to cable is easy to follow, but some instructions have not been to clear like this to reason has loved the boss only has related to a unswitched circuit. They are not the big defender of having the constant draw in a battery without knowing reason, as I have joined so only both bosses to a circuit have changed. With this approximation, has discovered that when you choose the colour of exposure like, of him reset when you have closed down a vehicle.

Be very simple to have the small chip that has maintained a last light by heart has selected, which marvel me the one who other corners have been cut in a creation and production of this gauge.
5 / 5
Fantastic gauge. Attentive And very orderly looking in an interior of my Jeep Cherokee. The installation was quite easy and before legislation. If I have had to complain roughly anything supposes it would be that some bosses of the harness of the wiring is quite flimsy. Also, for those of you looking, this does not comprise any hardware of installation besides a gauge, temp sensor and some material of trace. I have had to run to a tent of hardware for the T-returning and 3/8' hose barbs to hook this until my lines of transmission. defnitely Buys again.

Also, is looking for substitution temp sensors, can take him on GlowShift put web for roughly 10 bucks. I go to take another and link them with the toggle transmission as I can control both times is exited, and the fluent time has cooled.

UPDATE: I have been that runs a Glowshift for several months now and have the few things for añadir.un gauge is still adds--but locating down an annoying rattle in my Jeep headed to a colour-key of transmission in a gauge. Has an annoying rattle against a lentil. A simple small grommet would fix this. I did not fix it still or it imagined it it was as I am going to. It is quite annoying. Also, some bosses of the unit of the sending is too flimsy. I have moved my unit to send the another line and has to that redo some bosses with soldering now. Still quite happy with him otherwise.
4 / 5
Ossia The sweet gauge! Installed a transmission temp gauge in the '98 Classifies A motorhome as it pulls the Toyota Tacoma. I have not had any idea as it cools a transmission has run to pull Ike Gauntlet (famous fact for (TFL Truck.) It looks to add and dims when a headlights is on for easy cockpit vision at night.
4 / 5
Always have good regime with GlowShift produced. My integer gauge the neighbour is, this is to be add like the casserole of transmission temp sensor like the secondary “backup” to another transmission temp the installed sensor in a chance of transmission!
5 / 5
Has installed this gauge in mine 95 has seen with the 4L60 a sensor comes with east to long but launch in the little washers and some tape of edge will save $20 buying a stubby sensor. Well value a prize
5 / 5
has bought this guage to install in 2006 expedition. I tow The 5,000 trailer of travesía in of the hills empinados and thought it would be the good idea to have the tranny temp guage. It was very easy to install and a temp edges of sensor well to a port of inspection in the 4r75 transmission. As you can say for a picture one of some colours matches my pinch lights quite well. Also a temp there is showed is so only the pocolas terracings out of some transmissions inner sensor. I have bought also he glowshift the universal pod and he return well. An only complaint has is can be the little hard to see in direct sun but in general are adds.
4 / 5
A gauge was installed so only for 42 days when it has failed and is not on the dot a temp and each one once in the while it will read a temp in max the one who the joke and his so only the discharge for 30 days saves your money and take the good a
5 / 5
has Taken the tent to install. The works perfect. The looks that Surprised sure. Ossia Mine like tho. A prime minister one there is prendido to read after the year. Hope This one will give me more then concealed.
5 / 5
Quite simple installs look well and good works. Installed in 04 dodge cummins with the 48re transmission. Mark sure taken an adapter for a unit to send if yours in the quantity in a trans and hot in a casserole. I any and has had to expect the little more days for him too come.
5 / 5
Is in fact kinda fresh.. pun Has feigned... When you can on some transmissions of needle behind and advances... Hypnotic ... All a work of colours, súper easy to change colours... All some colours are pleasing.. Car dimmer works of function, but is not too brilliant at night in all the chance
5 / 5
there is prendido to do a second day with which has been installed.
Has had the alike version that lasted for years.. Any sure will try another or no.
4 / 5
Didnt Is exited of a box. Technology of the tower of the glow gave the test of metre of the ohm partorisca try on probe of sensor. It has failed. We said me to us partorisca pay to ship a gauge and sensor behind to them partorisca the 5 diagnostic of day tries n the send behind fijamente. Bought the new probe I and fixed that.
5 / 5
Wants this gauge. Easy installs joy some elections by heart. Some better during a day some better work at night and his easy to change. It likes a dimmer of light at night to to the my partner likes door. As we change it to us behind and it advances all a time.
5 / 5
Does well so that it is. Some bosses in these units is thin paper. Of here reason are more economic. It takes other parts to install.
4 / 5
Has been that uses this transmission temp gauge for the month now in mine Ford F250 6.0 diesel and is doing utmost. One installs was easy especially reason some accesses of probe perfectly to a port of test of a transmission. It would recommend.
4 / 5
Does not use this in the 4l60e transmission. Installed in 1995 k1500 and guage so only read 260° control of sensor checked with him unplugged of a guage likes said to do for support of the client and he have read open. Take a sensor and an end has been broken was. The sensor is also yearn a port of test and has data any one controls before there is broken. It was in fact it has concerned it it has to that fío he further to do sure would not filter . Doing some on-line reading looks an extension sells and said to buy is too long and interferes with a connection, as I guess am buying the new sensor and while it can edge he less like this he no inferior was and pause again.
4 / 5
Looks good quality for a money! Take your Millennial gamer on with a colour that characteristic of transmissions! ahahahaha
5 / 5
Whose Waste Your money in this gauge..... This turd is lasted the month until a sensor cheaply the fact has failed, a gauge read 260 all a time now..... I have bet your thought ' returns so only he crybaby' has!! The returns of amazon are the joke in my zone. So only save a bit those that extra bucks and buy gauges of the reputable undertaken.
4 / 5
Has dipped this on after reconstructing my transmission. I have not bought the mountain of pod, I so only cut the hole is gone in mine tall console in mine 02 Z71. I think that that it looks better.
5 / 5
This gauge is quite fresh can transmissions some produced, wants to be careful this in spite of where calm dipped the reason the glare of a sun can do it hard to see by means of a tinted glass, also when you begin a vehicle on a needle in a gauge goes all a way on to max then behind the normal I believes he for calibration has thinks that was quite fresh, looks to be attentive, and has done well to good sure would buy of this company again, and recommend to any one.
5 / 5
Ossia My second set of glowshift gauges and there is absolutely any complains in any of them. They ship fast and come with the instructions of installation detailed that do installs the breeze. They have read with the accuracy when compared the readings of real vehicle with the scanner... Two thumbs up!!
4 / 5
I have bought egt, trans, and disturb gauge.. They look utmost, but would look better if a leds has done in mine disturb gauge. It was partorisca return untill has them @to @give a hassle of uninstalling, one exiting of my way to ship behind.. Probably the fluke but no happy
5 / 5
there is Prendido partorisca do a day in esperiodo to squander gone back of Amazon partorisca help.
4 / 5
Update!!!

Has ordered this partorisca substitute another glowshift guage this has been bad. It is gone in a topmast . Installed the. It has done partorisca roughly 10 mins and his fact! It thinks im fact with glowshift the have it another shot and has done takes the month and has failed AGAIN
5 / 5
has Done the moment (2times) then the needle has begun partorisca move erratically. Rubbish really. Happy is period of interior of turn.
Any sense partorisca sell worthless has produced.
4 / 5
The work adds. Used a dodge the port test extends partorisca touch mine 4L60e
5 / 5
has purchased this element specifically partorisca tug with my truck to the equal that could look and control a transmission fluent temperature. This the product adds and very easy to install. It has done perfectly of then when be installed and continuous rid fantastic reliability. The definable order another required partorisca the different vehicle.
5 / 5
Economic gauge that works.
Does not concern Me partorisca some darker colours has to that light but like the gauge laws well. Taking a jeep out of this weekend and spending a gun IDA partorisca verify an accuracy. If I do not inform for behind otherwise has done well.
5 / 5
Touches the bit of the ache, some connectors comes with these poor but work.
5 / 5
Has produced of EXCELLENT & prize, the work adds! It has not taken more than 1.5 year out of leading GS gauge, will see.
4 / 5
It has arrived quickly, work amiably, and he same parties my lights of blue CONCENTRATED pinch! I reccomend the to any in a phase partorisca the good CONCENTRATED backlit gauge.
4 / 5
Colour wont transmission. When you Begin a truck flashes blue and then goes back to red where remain . Another that that a gauge law amiably.
4 / 5
Has purchased four of this vary gauges and cost each penny. I really like a colour partorisca customise capacity. They return perfectly in a GlowShift Pod of Pillar also. The instructions were very simple and easy to follow. The support of client was also extremely useful to the equal that have had to that contact them for a following installing all a gauges and trying them could not take a gauges to change colours. Also, on two of a four gauges a key to change the colours would not depress . The technical support has declared that some keys would not depress reasons have turned/has regulated a gauges of an outside bezel coverage, which turns a bezel coverage so only slightly and jams a key. As it has instructed have pulled a gauges out of a pod so only quite so much could grab a gauge of a main organism and the turn to vary like this need and turn a bezel has retreated to release a pressure of a key. Some then have done keys properly but some paints still has not changed because of a second reason declared by support of technology. Some instructions inform an user to use the 3 amp wire fusible directly to a battery to the equal that has done. In planting to run 4 lines and 4 fuses have run a main line (melted) of a battery and the pod. I have joined then each gauge to a main line. This has looked for to be another question in pertinent operation of one 3 amp the fuse has not gone enough for all 4 gauges. I have substituted one 3 amp fusible with the 7.5 amp and everything does adds. It would have been well to have this information in a bezel coverage and wiring the method has added to some instructions of discharge but a support of technology was utmost.
5 / 5
A lot gauge smooth rotation the easy brilliant glow installs on all the quality gauge value of the money
5 / 5
fail the a lot of has required to return to connect with transmission.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Black 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has checked Glowshift is the down better hands that another big mark has used. Utilisations a Autometer of his line of party of the factory, and is junk. I have had to that spend for three sending unit to take the abonos a, and a Autometer gauge has had the sticky needle also. I have had to that touch in the to take the reading. More, has ray down estacas and terminals of leaf. Has has wanted to something attentive and of confidence, and Autometer did not cut it . I have decided to try out of a Glowshift. A Glowshift unit to send has the boss of earth, like this calm does not have to that imagine was like this to take the good earth to a unit the difference of another mark. So only run some bosses and discharges in a gauge. A connector are adds. Any one having to that move this lug that way, this lug another way, and while some terminals of the leaf does not burst era. And this thing is attentive. In fact I can say the one who a temp is, and does not have to that supposition been due to imprecise markings. Some colours are well, and the party in quite a lot of bylines to a OEM lighting. It uses this in mine 2012 Ram I tow with. One 2-1/16' gauge can be access of press to a bit cubby hole in a poster of centre. I have used ABS PLASTIC and has done the bezel. I have run some bosses by means of the small hole there is drilled in a cubby hole. I press it gone back a bezel in a gauge, and has pressed then a gauge to a hole. A subject only is a crowbar of tower of the train partially blocks a view when by train, but can live with that.

A difference among a 'black' and 'tinted' is that a 'tinted' the lentil is dark to give the black was when a gauge is was, and some 'black' uses the clear lentil.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Gauge is very a lot looking even a rear side. It comes with the good connector partorisca a backside also. It has given 3 stars because partorisca a a more load of voltage I place in mine alternator a gauge will fall the pocolas terracings. When Transfer in my tomb of partidários electrical dual roughly 4 terracings. Then another downfall is that some resets by heart of the colour sometimes but go to try to run my boss of constant power to the source of new power and perhaps that it will be it to it fix but I the doubt. A temp looks partorisca be attentive but the one who attack that can be when it moves partorisca turn in other components.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Bought this transmission gauge partorisca use in mine Ford Super Has to that, as I pull to 5th wheel RV and has been interested partorisca know the one who my temperatures of transmission have done. As we have camped enough the bit in some mountains there are the plot to time when we are pulling streets of registered empinada or maneuvering in of the zones stagnate. Having this gauge was an opener of eye as to that quickly some increases of temperature in my transmission! Any transmission temp gauge would have done but has looked for one that a increments of some numbers were some same. So that it has had a lot spacing a time of low plus but has then taken has expressed an upper time, or changed of 20 terracing that spaces to 30 or 40.
This gauge has adds for behind those lights that can change paints on. I have found that one contrasts with some blue works well for my view of eye, included in full day. It have been a lot if a box has had to come with the longest advantages, has said 6 feet long, for this a 4 indication of star. A box would owe that come complete with a wiring. It was not side that much more to dip some in a box. This gauge is coming with roughly 20 advantages of the thumb and I has had to exit one buys boss to complete an installation. An apt right sensor in the port in a transmission, like this in this end that was the plus.
Would recommend this gauge or a lot another GloShift gauge to any the one who the need maintains clue that is going in with his vehicle.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Ignores some the negative critiques older. I have taken the casualidad and am very happy with my compraventa.
If they are some instructions partorisca wire , and earth a sender properly, this gauge the works add.
A gauge also law with accuracy, for my probe of infrared temperature..
A pointed installation is in 1996 Chevrolet P30 frame of house of the engine.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Glowshift is one of some better frames there partorisca gauges and to good sure take that paid partorisca these is big and attentive quality.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Like this far this gauge the works add! I have been using he partorisca the month and has to that way that has expected like this far. Very simple installs, took so only the averages an hour partorisca install and the majority of the boss pulled by means of a pinch of mine pickup.
5 / 5
The cost has checked works of Beautiful product fantastically
5 / 5
Easy checked cost partorisca install, looks really well in mine pinch!
4 / 5
Each gauge sells comes with abundance partorisca wire partorisca go of a gauge to engine, or wherever more. Except this gauge, comes with the 2' long harness! Like this unless your gauge the location is 2' out of your transmission, goes partorisca require then the separated “extend” like this called he. It has not been where partorisca the buy but says in some directions, a harness is not still double insulated, so only chincy the bosses that hangs was like this sure frames and take shrink wrap or another protective boss in
4 / 5
Glowshift is the down better hands that another big mark has used. It has used a Autometer of his line of party of the factory, and was junk. I have had to that spend for three sending unit to take the abonos a, and a Autometer gauge has had the sticky needle also. I have had to that touch in the to take the reading. More, has had ray down estacas and terminals of leaf. Has has wanted to something attentive and of confidence, and Autometer did not cut it . I have decided to try out of a Glowshift. A Glowshift unit to send has the boss of earth, like this calm does not have to that imagine was like this to take the good earth to a unit the difference of another mark. So only run some bosses and discharges in a gauge. A connector are adds. Any one having to that move this lug that way, this lug another way, and while some terminals of the leaf does not burst era. And this thing is attentive. In fact I can say the one who a temp is, and does not have to that supposition been due to imprecise markings. Some colours are well, and the party in quite a lot of bylines to a OEM lighting. It uses this in mine 2012 Ram I tow with. One 2-1/16' gauge can be access of press to a bit cubby hole in a poster of centre. I have used ABS PLASTIC and has done the bezel. I have run some bosses by means of the small hole there is drilled in a cubby hole. I press it it is returned a bezel in a gauge, and has pressed then a gauge to a hole. A subject only is a crowbar of tower of the train partially blocks a view when by train, but can live with that.

A difference among a 'black' and 'tinted' is that a 'tinted' the lentil is dark to give the black was when a gauge is was, and some 'black' uses the clear lentil.
4 / 5
Gauge Is a lot a lot looking even a rear side. It comes with the good connector for a backside also. It has given 3 stars because for a a more load of voltage I place in mine alternator a gauge will fall the pocolas terracings. When Transfer in my tomb of partidários electrical dual roughly 4 terracings. Then another downfall is that some resets by heart of the colour sometimes but go to try to run my boss of constant power to the source of new power and perhaps that it will be it to it fix but I the doubt. A temp looks to be attentive but the one who attack that can be when it moves to turn in other components.
5 / 5
Installed in mine Chevy g30 mini manacles of engine. Required the 2” hole has seen takes pinch cutout. The access was perfect and hooked up for instructions. Amur A brightness, any hook on a dim boss. Used a port of pressure in a tranny for a sensor. It installs it was directly he advances with some easy instructions to follow. After the pair of weeks of looks to use to be doing perfectly. I have installed this to follow a temp while towing. I give peace of alcohol in my house of the oldest engine.
5 / 5
Has bought this transmission gauge to use in mine Ford Super Has to that, as I pull to 5th turns RV and has been interested to know the one who my temperatures of transmission have done. As we have camped enough the bit in some mountains there are the plot to time when we are pulling streets of has registered empinada or maneuvering in of the zones stagnate. Having this gauge was an opener of eye as to that quickly some increases of temperature in my transmission! Any transmission temp gauge would have done but has looked for one that a increments of some numbers were some same. So that it has had a lot spacing a time of low plus but has then taken has expressed an upper time, or changed of 20 terracing that spaces to 30 or 40.
This gauge has adds for behind those lights that can change paints on. I have found that one contrasts with some blue works well for my view of eye, included in full day. It would have been well a box has had to come with the longest goodnesses, has said 6 feet long, for this a 4 indication of star. A box would owe that come complete with a wiring. It would not be cost that much more to dip some in a box. This gauge is coming with roughly 20 goodness of the thumb and I has had to that exit one buys boss to complete an installation. An apt right sensor in the port in a transmission, like this in this end that was the plus.
Would recommend this gauge or a lot another GloShift gauge to any the one who the need maintains clue that is going in with his vehicle.
4 / 5
Bought and Installed this in June 2020. Today, Nov 3, a backlight is was and any turnin on. So only a needle is glowing. Pressing key or unplugging of the harness is not doing. Now that ? I can not see that it says and it can tear very only was with the gaping hole in mine pinch.
5 / 5
Glowshift Is one of some better frames there partorisca gauges and to good sure take that paid for these is big and attentive quality.
4 / 5
Exited never once in the moment and has to that disconnect covers the reset he. Thats And gives It To them 2 lucky stars to take that only reason and has not taken a star because his a lot of wgen acts
4 / 5
Do your investigation. It drives of the application is not attentive. It was unable to install so it can not speak the functionality or longevity. A description neither say that requires the wireing extentiin to install. Wireing This comes with this only 2 feet long.
4 / 5
Ignores some the negative critiques older. I have taken the casualidad and am very happy with my compraventa.
If they are some instructions to wire , and earth a sender properly, this gauge the works add.
A gauge also law with accuracy, for my probe of infrared temperature..
A pointed installation is in 1996 Chevrolet P30 frame of house of the engine.

Top Customer Reviews: Dyno Racing 2inch ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought he in Jan, Installed he be of Feb. how was partorisca the 70 suburbial that has done on. It has taken more the time that had expected to install this. This in spite of, works of metre of the volt well, the looks of oil partorisca do, although a Line of clear Oil was WHISTLES it partorisca do with, ANY flex... NOW to a main question....... It is out of any guarantee 'the figure gone' and a temp gauge So only headed maxing was! And it has not been my installation, looked very partorisca 2 days, then BAM has been also 270 and further! It has then begun to filter something for behind a line to a gauge he, then has gone down simply of point, a line has fallen well out of a backside of a gauge, TOTAL RUBBISHES! Buyer BEWARE!
5 / 5
Incident of zeros. Neither a measure partorisca tube neither any of a fittings returns a pressure of oil gauge. Totally worthless!! It does not purchase this.
5 / 5
One of some light bulbs are exited that the substitute?

Top Customer Reviews: AUTO METER 2635 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
4 / 5
Sender And fantastic gauge unit combo. A gauge is very responsive, spent the to be very accurate cual in the this has expected to read, and a whole unit is very complete. The instructions are clear, the accessories are provided to assist in so total a gauge and sender, and the global installation was painless.

An only strike aginst this unit is one lighting. A light bulb those houses these rays in a backside interferes with some nuts that attaches in earth, as you have to unscrew these nuts to install a light bulb. A proportionate lighting is incandescent, andyou or can have light of regular aim, or applies the coverage/of red green in a light bulb to change a colour. While these works of system, is out of ideal. One lighting is quite faint, and only can see he in a night/of evening. Any one necessarily the problem, but a FOCUSED would be the vastly upper option. I am ordering the little 12V FOCUSED is to substitute some light bulbs with, and concealed would have to help to take me the significantly gauge more brilliant and develops my selection by heart.

Bronzed In general: gauge of the estimativa Adds that it is the accident to install , but one that the behind to the left lights something to be has wished. Acceptable to arrive to this point of prize, and with the small tram know-how, easily can do this gauge an equivalent of the unit that is to bend a prize.
5 / 5
The works add. Any need anything has complicated, stylish, or expensive. This has been installed in a tape of aircraft loader like the substitution for another gauge of temperature that has been broken. It IS very easy to install, one by road of right of threaded unit in a thermostat to exist accommodation, and sound the clean look and mere sake. To good sure was returns in Metre of Cart for all my necessities of future gauge,
5 / 5
It has had my trans temp gauge of Autometer for the year now and could any one when being more pleased with a product. Decided to choose this gauge to water until filling my pod of gauge of empty second. It installs it was the breeze and everything is doing adds. Produced of the big quality of the company adds. It maintains on some boys of solid work.
5 / 5
Installed to substitute the defective waters of gauge of factory in an old Blazer. Only use to this truck likes him 4WD truck of the ranch and a time can create when has in Four Down go uphill for the long time, as it was of entity to be able to maintain an eye in a temp. Some responses of gauge hurriedly and door as it expect. The quality adds.
1 / 5
After the month and the half to use this guage is doing bad. Every time and turn a car on, a guage is spent of shows 250. I plugged in the one of leftovers guage that my partner has and is aiming a pertinent temperature.
5 / 5
Only installed. Work well, looks well. Accurate readings. Ive Has had always good look with autometer. A Z the series is a cheaper, any frills line of the perfect gauges for racecars. Negre In colour for stealthy look.
5 / 5
Some pictures very this justice!! Box to expect opened a gauge and place he in your hand. Has the be very solid in him!! Has wanted to something represses for my old truck while it has to complete one that exists gauges. A lettering and the numbers are very near in an old chevy numbers. A blackhead of white card/bezzle remains also.

The wiring has taken the small longer that that expected. You have to curve in the 12 power of supply of volt, one can of ignition changed and the earth for a gauge to do, and necessity to join in some lights of pinch and earth to take some lights of backdrop to do.

The this has used very better the small 16 cape of gauge that race that surrounds enormous up cape through a wall of fire of a gauge of mechanic in a bloc. An adapter that routed with a gauge the access perfects in mine 6.2 diesel.

Does not have any a lot of miles in a gauge still, as it can not speak with a longevity of a gauge.
5 / 5
Exactly that has wanted, any scratch, well time in shipping.
5 / 5
Sper Very gauges, has the small and will not take a cheap-you again.
5 / 5
It researches to be accurate, Enough the good roads for me.
4 / 5
Fact like this described, has arrived quickly and simple installation, would buy again
5 / 5
Looks well except the speck of powder in an interior of a lense.
4 / 5
Ossia American fact and costs the little more but is a lot of value he. Installed fact 3 month and of the works perfertly.
4 / 5
Adds amozonian fast nave again Zealand with 1 week gauges is
5 / 5
am very happy with him. I will buy Metre of Car gauges from now on.
4 / 5
Has bought this product and he do really very partorisca a month and I then @damage read to a limit all a time, when I check begins in 180 terracings but usually some products have sold of the amazon is a lot well
5 / 5
Some products of metre of the sum of car law. In past 10 years, has substituted the variety of other pieces of provider with metre of car.
5 / 5
I produce it adds partorisca of the money, wish a bulb was the little more than shine
5 / 5
did not install it still, but has had the service adds of Metre of Car.
5 / 5
Can not look to take a unit of right sending partorisca this thing
5 / 5
the work adds. I have substituted a bulb with a FOCUSED light and is the very better light partorisca a gauge. I think that that it is class of the requirement partorisca he loves the clean plus that looks backlight.
5 / 5
That can say, has been in him the long time. The quality can see in of the so many ways, has included down to a gauge movement in startup - just buy it.
4 / 5
No the best gauge in this group of prize, would recommend partorisca any in the estimativa.
5 / 5
Gauge Has arrived punctually and was described like this, a prize was very too much! Z The series is the good value partorisca constructors partorisca estimate
5 / 5
Easy to install, have all a correct returning and the well very good. recomend Partorisca Price
5 / 5
Works to the equal that has announced. Used a green filter in a light bulb, a do one very partorisca match a green of factory in mine '85 Toyota pickup. It has not had Never any one subject with Metre of Car gauges, is cost the little more but is worth it.
4 / 5
Like this always, takes excellent quality of Metre of Car. Fact very good and the installation was the breeze that uses one has has resupplied instructions.
4 / 5
The work adds like the secondary temp gsuge partorisca my old 93 f-250.
5 / 5
Has begun was partorisca use Bosch maquinal gauges partorisca transmission and temperature of water but is lasted so only the few weeks (both) any marvel a “fact in Cina “ has been stamped in a backside. Well now after changing to Autometer Z serious gauges can see an enormous difference. There a lot too expensive no the @@subject in no way but in general the good value partorisca of the money. Recommended.
5 / 5
Fantastic gauge and sender unit combo. A gauge is a lot of responsive, found the to be very attentive as to that has been expecting partorisca read, and a whole unit is very complete. The instructions are clear, the accessories are resupplied partorisca assist to locate so much a gauge and sender, and the global installation was painless.

An only strike aginst this unit is one lighting. A bulb that marries that the rays to a backside interferes with a since it attaches the earth, as you owe that unscrew this die partorisca install a bulb. One lighting resupplied is incandescent, andyou neither can have the white light rule, or apply the green/red coverage to a bulb partorisca change a colour. While these works of system, is far of ideal. One lighting is quite faint, and so only can see he in a night/of evening. Any necessarily the question, but a FOCUSED would be the vastly upper option. I am ordering the little 12V CONCENTRATED is to substitute some bulbs with, and concealed would be necessary help take the significantly more brilliant gauge and develop my selection by heart.

Like this in general: the estimativa adds gauge ossia the snap to install, but one that lights behind leaves something to be wished. Acceptable in this point of prize, and with the little tram knows-as, calm easily can do this gauge an equivalent of the unit that is to bend a prize.
4 / 5
Has not comprised like a a boss sender has done at the beginning. Then with which some investigation, has learnt that a threaded organism has to that be grounded the one who bad is using this in the coolant adapter of hose, sure mark an adapter has the point for to mount the boss of earth to attach his. Autometer Sells this adapter but a lot aftermarket the companies one of the his own in different diameters to return several coolant hoses.
5 / 5
The work adds. It has not required anything has complicated, stylish, or expensive. This is to be install in a tape of aircraft loader like the substitution for another temperature gauge this is to be break. It is very easy to install, a unit of threaded right sending to a thermostat to exist house, and touch the look cleaned and simple well. To good sure was to go back to Metre of Car for all my future gauge need,
5 / 5
has had my trans temp gauge of Autometer for the year now and could not be pleased more with a product. Decided to choose this water gauge until fill in my empty according to gauge pod. It installs it was the breeze and everything is doing utmost. Produced of the big quality of the company adds. It maintains on boys of solid work.
5 / 5
After the month and the half to use this guage is doing bad. Every time the turn a car on, a guage has spent of shows 250. The plugged in the one of leftover guage that my partner has and is aiming a pertinent temperature.
4 / 5
Installed to substitute the faulty waters of factory gauge in an old Blazer. So only we use this truck like him 4WD truck of the ranch and a time can create there when you are in Four down that goes uphill for the long time, as it was of entity to be able to maintain an eye in a temp. A gauge answered quickly and behaves like would expect. The quality adds.
4 / 5
So only installed. Works well, looks well. Attentive readings. Ive There has been always good look with autometer. A Z the series is an economic plus , any frills line of gauges perfect for racecars. Black in colour for stealthy look.
5 / 5
Some pictures a lot this justice!! The box of wait ploughs a gauge and place he in your hand. Has the solid well seat his!! Has has wanted to something subdue for my old truck to the equal that has to that complete one that exists gauges. A lettering and the numbers are a lot near of some old chevy numbers. A white paper black coverage/bezzle remains also.

The wiring has taken the little longer that that has expected. You owe that bond to the 12 power of supply of volt, a ignition to beat changed and the earth for a gauge to do, and precise bow to some lights of pinch and earth to take some background lights to do.

This very better used the small 16 gauge boss that that runs that enormous coiled boss by means of a wall of fire of a mechanic gauge to a blockade. An adapter that has sent with a gauge the access perfects in mine 6.2 diesel.

Does not have any a lot of miles in a gauge still, as it can not speak to a longevity of a gauge.
4 / 5
Súper A lot of gauges, has the small and will not take an economic-you again.
5 / 5
Exactly that has loved, any scratch, well timing on shipping.
4 / 5
Gauge Is attentive. Gauge fogged Up inside the week in my truck. The truck does not filter or anything. Autometer There is awefull support. I relaxed Glass lenses with plexiglass. Compraventa crappy glowshift Instead, totally the free question.
4 / 5
Quality of Metre of the car and accuracy in a container abordable. It comes with all has required partorisca install piece minus wiring.

Top Customer Reviews: FFL Triple Gauge ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
A gauges is good and work as it has feigned . This in spite of, A line of the pressure of the oil is junk. I have been against my better test and installed the in all the chance. That the deception! I have had the hard time that takes some finals partorisca take that filter. With which a lot of test took them partorisca take filtering and a next day a line has blown was. They require partorisca begin to dip coper lines in a container, any plastic. Any so only have oil to the in a compartment of engine & my vehicle that takes on fire of an oil in an exhausts manifold. Felizmente Spends the extinguisher of fire with me. So much in an end cost $ 100 towing bill, $ 15 partorisca a coper line, $ 100 partorisca substitute burned wiring, $ 20 cleaners/degreasers, & the averages the work of days. $ 235 Later my jeep is partorisca look and that careers. Strongly the consultor taken this , launch a plastic line in some rubbishes and take the coper line. It will save calm in an end.
5 / 5
Would not recommend these gauges at all,,, is three different gauge in this triple gauge container,
each one which as one of them there is the different chrome coverage partorisca face so it sees in some pictures,another that looks it good and light,....Arisen,One of a gauge expensive hardly could go lit,the face of dial was on against a house.
Think that these have been put neighbours of different sources and no for a company. It DOES not BUY THESE, POOR workmanship..
Good prize,,,, but volume so that paid partorisca,the lesson has learnt... If any management of AMAZON or purchasing the buyer sees this, please fall this line of gauges IMMEDIATELY, am very dissatisfied.

Will BE partorisca RETURN THESE PARTORISCA A BETTER PRODUCT.
4 / 5
Metre of the volt has not done. The packaging was poor and pressure of the missing oil that arrived gauge fittings. It has had to that buy adapters for a temp piece. Literally at all it is gone in without additional work. Now while in another voltage gauge and fittings of better mark.
4 / 5
All, please the controls grieve the container arrives. It has not been able to take to install these gauges until last weekend, found a glass lenses has been broken in an of a gauges. And of course, the past of days of the pair my window of turn..
5 / 5
Gauges Does except any without that has to that do on him.unla Pressure of oil gauge returning wasnt machined right for one for the opened up with the hammer.
4 / 5
Flimsy And unusable gouges! It pays an extra for gauges that in fact laws!
4 / 5
The adapters am worthless and a tubing doesnt included is returned a ferrels. It has to him the hammer was.
Never again

Top Customer Reviews: NETAMI NT-0321 ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
Light leave in just the little day after installing it another while the law adds.

Top Customer Reviews: KET Transmission ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
Wire fence on easily, and good works. The instructions have not covered installation for trans temp (which is a gauges diescription) but has covered instead all more concealed has not been related to I prendiendo the trans temp sensor. But it was simply enough to imagine was.