Popular Categories

10 Best OURLiNK Computer Networking -

5,757 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first OURLINK 600Mbps mini 802.11ac Dual Band 2.4GHz/5GHz Wireless Network Adapter USB WI-FI Dongle Adapter with 5dBi Antenna Support WIN VISTA,WIN 7,WIN 8.1, WIN 10,MAC OS X 10.9-10.13 OURLINK 600Mbps mini 802.11ac Dual Band 2.4GHz/5GHz Wireless Network Adapter USB WI-FI Dongle Adapter with 5dBi Antenna Support WIN VISTA,WIN 7,WIN 8.1, WIN 10,MAC OS X 10.9-10.13 By OURLiNK
9.7
Score
View Product
2 OURLiNK 600Mbps AC600 Dual Band USB WiFi Dongle & Wireless Network Adapter for Laptop/Desktop Computer - Backward Compatible with 802.11 a/b/g/n Products (2.4 GHz 150Mbps, 5GHz 433Mbps) OURLiNK 600Mbps AC600 Dual Band USB WiFi Dongle & Wireless Network Adapter for Laptop/Desktop Computer - Backward Compatible with 802.11 a/b/g/n Products (2.4 GHz 150Mbps, 5GHz 433Mbps) By OURLiNK
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best OURLiNK 1200Mbps 802.11ac Dual Band (5.8GHz/867Mbps+2.4GHz/300Mbps) Wireless Network Adapter USB Wi-Fi Dongle Adapter with 5dBi Antenna Support Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X OURLiNK 1200Mbps 802.11ac Dual Band (5.8GHz/867Mbps+2.4GHz/300Mbps) Wireless Network Adapter USB Wi-Fi Dongle Adapter with 5dBi Antenna Support Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X By OURLiNK
9.4
Score
View Product
4 OURLINK Wifi Adapter ac1200Mbps Wireless Usb Adapter 5.8GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 1200Mbps Usb Adapter 5dBi External Antennas Supports Windows XP,Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10. (Antenna Size) OURLINK Wifi Adapter ac1200Mbps Wireless Usb Adapter 5.8GHz/2.4GHz Dual Band 1200Mbps Usb Adapter 5dBi External Antennas Supports Windows XP,Win Vista,Win 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10. (Antenna Size) By OURLiNK
8.8
Score
View Product
5 [UPGRADED VERSION] OURLiNK 1200Mbps USB 3.0 mini 802.11ac with 5dBi Antenna Dual Band 2.4G/5G Wireless Network Adapter USB Wi-Fi Dongle Adapter Support Win XP, 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10.6-10.12 [UPGRADED VERSION] OURLiNK 1200Mbps USB 3.0 mini 802.11ac with 5dBi Antenna Dual Band 2.4G/5G Wireless Network Adapter USB Wi-Fi Dongle Adapter Support Win XP, 7,Win 8.1, Win 10,Mac OS X 10.6-10.12 By Glam Hobby
8.6
Score
View Product
6 OURLiNK USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle Mini Compact Size for Laptop/Mac,Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000,Mac 10.4-10.13 (Mini Size) OURLiNK USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle Mini Compact Size for Laptop/Mac,Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000,Mac 10.4-10.13 (Mini Size) By OURLiNK
8.3
Score
View Product
7 OURLiNK WiFi Adapter Wireless N Adapter 300Mbps 2.4GHz WiFi USB with High Gain External Antenna for Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista/Mac OS X 10.6-10.13- Installation Fast, Just 3 Minutes OURLiNK WiFi Adapter Wireless N Adapter 300Mbps 2.4GHz WiFi USB with High Gain External Antenna for Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/Vista/Mac OS X 10.6-10.13- Installation Fast, Just 3 Minutes By OURLiNK
8.1
Score
View Product
8 OURLiNK WiFi Extender with WPS Internet Signal Booster - Wireless Repeater 2.4 & 5GHz Dual Band 1200mbps - Best Range Network/Compatible with Alexa/Extends WiFi to Smart Home/Alexa Devices OURLiNK WiFi Extender with WPS Internet Signal Booster - Wireless Repeater 2.4 & 5GHz Dual Band 1200mbps - Best Range Network/Compatible with Alexa/Extends WiFi to Smart Home/Alexa Devices By OURLiNK
7.9
Score
View Product
9 OURLINK Whole Home Mesh WiFi System 1200mbps - Replaces Gigabit AC WiFi Router and Extenders, Dual Band, Built for Smart Home, No WiFi Dead Zones, Up to 6, 000 Sq. ft. Coverage (3-PK). OURLINK Whole Home Mesh WiFi System 1200mbps - Replaces Gigabit AC WiFi Router and Extenders, Dual Band, Built for Smart Home, No WiFi Dead Zones, Up to 6, 000 Sq. ft. Coverage (3-PK). By OURLiNK
7.5
Score
View Product
10 AC 750Mbps Wireless Router Dual Band 802.11 WiFi Repeater Signal Booster 2.4GHz/ 5GHz AC 750Mbps Wireless Router Dual Band 802.11 WiFi Repeater Signal Booster 2.4GHz/ 5GHz By OURLiNK
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending OURLiNK Computer Networking Products

What is OURLiNK Computer Networking?


Top Customer Reviews: OURLINK 600Mbps ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Brittaney
Phase of worse case: the hard disk clashed and any backup. Substituting a walk takes is easy. Finding automotive, especially automotive of grandson, can be some roads-murderous.

Has WiFi, limits this magic cane in any port of USB in a dead or portable tower before you have posed down the clean installation of Windows 7, 8.1 or 10. BINGO! There is your WiFi port! It connects in your point and leaves a combination of Update of Windows and the web of place of your manufacturer of records of PC his special magic. It results some means comunicacionales of installation for Windows 7 and later has the USB WiFi engine. Once a work is done and a computer has all his engine, unplug it and situate went it.

Among emergencies, can use it to express some last few feet of coverage out of your issue when wants to take your laptop in an outside achieves of your field. Or in a decoupled the garage or the tool spilt by the small intimacy.
5 / 5 Elva
Bought this for the desktop with Windows 10. There is a cape of the ethernet connected when plugged he in. Windows 10 Has downloaded an engine and installed he for his sake.

HAS the NETGEAR Nighthawk AC1900 Wi-Final grupal Dual Gigabit Subject (R7000) like my subject, and of an era of room is taking almost speed and of the full bars of 433Mbps.

Is taking Pings in around 18-19 ms (speedtest.net), and speeds of 51-56mbps (while for speedtest.net and fast.com - That it is what paid for of my ISP)
(Note: the tests of the speed have attached is while the MULTIPLE videos are being streamed of one issues)
In general, utmost for a prize!
5 / 5 Catarina
I have bought this to go with my new gaming computer, which any come with internal wifi. With east in the, takes a full four fences all a time. My old instruments had the much smaller wifi auricular and anytime a microwave oven has run in a cookery, a signal has been interrupted. Very vexing when with on-line RPG is With this new receiver, has directed to pull in a signal, in spite of a microwave. And this same with a machine poses more afterwards one in of the microwaves! A big antenna is the big impulse , but necessity to pose it was a backside of a box like calm does not clash it .
With cover-n-game, setup was so easy to like plugging he in the port of USB and turn in a PC. It provides the small disk with engine, but did not require it. It recommends it while the reception is delicate or difficult.
5 / 5 Marisha
It has installed it is in his to to that likes him 2 of minutes. In of the Windows 10, plugged he in, and discovers a device, has uploaded an engine, everything has to was to give a signal of clean and was well to go. My subject is the pair of the rooms was, thru wall it small and I take the strong signal. So far any subject with connectivity or drop of signal. That is to say the product adds for a prize. I will give an update if anything comes up.
5 / 5 Teddy
I have bought two of these for the pair of PC in my house of my WiFi was horrible. Both PC is in of the Windows 10 and a dongle was recognised immediately and the installed engine without any interaction of me. Has the PC in my basement that has taken 2.0 Mbps down in 2.5 GHz WiFi. It opens That it is connected in a 5.0 GHz group, is taking 30 Mbps. Improvement of entity! I am sure he would take an even more accelerate fast if my subject has not entered some 2 funds of my house and this PC in a basement. Highly it recommends this dongle.
5 / 5 Andy
Of my built-in wireless wi-final only will take the 2.4 Ghz signal, coverage that in place of one 100Mbps paid for the one of the fact more was afterwards in 50. My technology of IP takes suggested that buys the dual group wi-fine adapter, deactivates my internal adapter and concealed would be necessary to improve it my speed of download. I have decided in a OURLINK 600 Mbps and is happy to inform these shows speedtest.com that now downloads of 115mbps and until 140mbps.
Very happy with this product.
5 / 5 Ta
A bit sceptical but with all some descriptions have taken shot it. Preface: Has a PC an old more than View of careers and using wireless LAN the card connected in the wifi extends repeater.. Taking quite 20 Mbps. Desprs Has connected this my trace of speed among 40 - 42 Mbps..The works of the engine of CD has comprised well..For a prize his value he..And I can run my computer my old plus in a point 5.0ghz.

UPDATE: it takes another for my Toshiba older L305 802 b/g. Has the NG Nighthawk X4S subject and has quite 13 Mbps. Only I plugged this in a laptop and installed an engine and he are until 59-60 Mbps. The properties say to run in 133Mbps. Also I can take one 5.0 Ghz clean now..Like awesome. It IS to well sure it estimates the look yes is looking to update speed. Caveat: If you are running a subject of old plus that is not 802 A/C, can no . If has modem of cape, would suggest the invert in the modern subject.. It IS it likes him night and day.
5 / 5 Exie
It tries several things for the solution for one this failure never intel ac-7260 and ac-8260 wifi cards. Has the system of surveillance to owe the application that looks these only looks to run over inferior wifi adapters. That is to say a first solution that of an a lot of of the moment actuated has done perfectly. He been very thwarted with any system (Inel the KNOT comprised) those uses a intel wifi piece. I am quite 2 month was so far even so this solution is doing strong in 2 separate units! Solid and easy interpreter in setup. Excellent product that is that in favour of the prize attaches the truly working solution
5 / 5 Teresa
At the beginning, it was preoccupied that he no that has wanted arrests. In my happy surprise, the better same law that has expected. I have used a mini-DVD proportionate DISK to install an engine. This was softly. Desprs Installing an adapter, re-beginning my late 2009 27' iMac (Mac CALMS 10.12.4), And turn of a built-in Wi-Final, an adapter has looked for to be working intermittently. Hurriedly Has decided that it has to when being so that it have installed his he in in the hub in place of a iMac he. I take the device of USB of a backside of a iMac and has been doing never since. The speeds of download are same 15-30 Mbs faster that some builds Wi-Final in a iMac, consistently in 100 Mbs when a iMac was consistently in 75-80 Mbs.

A reason has purchased this adapter was so that my iMac Wi-Final would close down each which how 2 or 3 days and I would have to restart for the take behind in life. I have tried each which as fixed found in an internet and any one did. So much, I have purchased this adapter. It does not give very very 5-stars to estimate but this a deserve--easy installs and the better reliable operation that has expected prendi!
1 / 5 Leland
I have bought this to take 5actuaci of G for the desktop this there has been the very old year 2.4adapter of G. Alas, the work significantly poorer that one that exists unit In speedtest takes 58 MBps in the laptop with 5G, and 50MBps in a desktop with 2.4g, but a Glam was in 10MBps, trying several times. I have downloaded and tried to install an engine a late plus of zglam for my Win10 computer, but a software has failed to run. Based in some a lot of positive critics, thinks my adapter only can be defective, but because of one the fault of software, and some low cases, is returning he for the repayment.

Followed some instructions and has uploaded an engine that use a premier CD. In reboot my computer frozen in a estarting' screen.. This has not spent never before that. (Win10 Installed by almost the year). One beats-of reboot has done. Later when a computer was for the sleep would not arouse . This neither has spent never. It can be the coincidence , but is not taking very casualidad. By behind the vain.

Top Customer Reviews: OURLiNK 600Mbps ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Desprs The Windows 10 updates of 8.1 in July, mine 1 gene Lenovo the yoga has begun to have problems with WiFi. A problem has not been that can not connect in WiFi so that it connect it easily and no disconnect - but after the few minutes of startup, any place would launch of any browser! Included some technologies of Tent of the Microsoft could not resolve a problem permanently. You would require to run IP or Winsock reset constantly during a day, this has taken he counterproductive that it has to close each low and restart. Desprs Converses with the technology for the final option, suggests to use the new NIC card - or in my case something cual a Ourlink WiFi dongle. I have decided that it try the and has not doubted for the install immediately ails has been rid. In the first place, one that exists Realtek the engine for a card to mesh installed required to be deactivated (goes that Directs of Device, will see it, then deactivates he). Sure when being to leave an engine enabled by a Ourlink dongle. It has Had he for almost the week and I IP have only and Winsock reset once a whole time, any one to that likes him before where has had to of him 3-4 times the day. So much, these works for me! And there is something very that imports - the places run much faster in an old group and now can access one 5grup of G also where is shouting fast. It IS it likes him it has the new laptop! This dongle has not been expensive, but coast 5 times a money! The May will take out of a port of USB.
5 / 5
Truly it covers-n-game.... Plugged He in mine Win 10 laptop and in 45 bren asks my signal to record in 5Ghz point. Taking the 433.5 solid Mbps. It is surprising of this dongle is so small like the mouse regulates dongle and has the good field.

To good sure estimates each penny!
4 / 5
Fact well quite (poor sensibility, to be expected in such the small device) until today when for any reason that so never one 5 GHz only prendido to do. 2 GHz still is that it runs but a reason has bought he in a first place was to connect in 5 GHz. As it is of small in any one uses mine now. Less then the month in front of the failure is not acceptable same to arrive to this point of prize.

UPDATE: A subject has not been with a hardware that am missing but a canal in a change of subjects in the big more one that this flange of device takes. Desprs Selecting the canal the lowest all returned in normal. As I have posed he in the permanent canal 40.
5 / 5
This thing to well sure do. It IS well and compact. I plan to leave it plugged he in my port of USB 2.0 in my PC of Windows 10. Automatically the installed and fact inside seconds. I have connected he in my wifi and saw improves MASSIVELY in my built in wifi which has begun to problem me so that sometimes the does not connect . I have used to to take 40 Mbps (2.4 GHz), but now with this installed type, is taking 180 Mbps (5 GHz)!! It IS still very maxing out of my bandwidth, but at least at the end can use the majority of a bandwidth is paying the arrests without that has to buy the new laptop. The more only wants the solid connection these works. It conceal it do not go always a case with my old adapter. I expect this one tries to be solid over time. We will see.
1 / 5
Has the Win7 portable that uses predominately to look video streamed of the walk of USB connected in AC/N subject. A laptop has the built-in N that law of adapter only in 2.4 GHz. Sometimes when looking video, retards down and a picture the wash has been for the low time, but taken for on inner the little of the bren in a continuous video in. I have bought a OURLINK wifi adapter for his 5GHz described, and while it connects in 5GHz without the problem, 3 times during the 45 show of minute, totally fall a connection - a video has had to when being restarts after reconnecting, and has had to manually advances in a location looked before a disconnects to continue.

So much the adapters connect in some same subject, quite 15' of a laptop and without obstructions among them. Also, I deactivated an internal N adapter while using an USB AC adapter, so that it has not had any conflict or confusion among them. Down, some builds 2.4 GHz N the adapter gives the most reliable action that a OURLINK adapter in AC point in 5 GHZ.
5 / 5
Using these products right now, taking 65Mbps low and 5+Mbps up in the wireless connection through my subject upstairs. That is to say the small in a max the speed is supposed to take of my ISP (Spectre of Card). Only it take it his today and work well for me. It IS the cheapest plot ($ 13 against $ 34) that an USB Wifi dongle has bought of Wal-Mars (Netgear A6100 - which go to be is returned!), And it is in fact smaller, as I am not so preoccupied quite taking it broke. At present using in 5Ghz connection. Highly recommend it this. Plugged He in, installed an engine of a CD as recommended, rebooted a computer, has selected my wifi point, has entered a signal, and looked! Work! Any gilipollas that can think of (another that he no when being pas free...j/k).
5 / 5
I have purchased four Wireless USB AC Adapters to try. They were all less than $ 15.00. I installed and has tried each 4 in a HP 15-ac161nr. Here it is some notes .

BrosTrend AC2 600Mbps USB WiFi Adapter with Dual Group / AC600 USB AC Wireless Adapters / 5GHz Wireless Speed 433Mbps, the Wireless 2.4ghz 150Mbps / for Windows 10/8.1/8/7/View/XP | MAC YOU X 10.10~10.6

BrosTrend was an only one of one 4 this has been recognised, has had a correct engine, and has connected. It remains connected in 150 Mbps. It does not fall at all. Has any subject that connects in B/G or N points.

Glam Pastime 600Mbps AC600 USB Grupal Dual WiFi Dongle and Adapter of Wireless Mesh for computer of Desktop / of Portable - Backward Compatible with 802.11 a/b/g/n Products (2.4 GHz 150Mbps, 5GHz 433Mbps)

Glam the pastime has been recognised. I have to it poses in a CD and installs a pertinent engine. It remains connected in 150 Mbps. It does not fall at all. Has any subject that connects in B/G or N points.

LINKPAL AC600 600Mbps USB WIFI Daul Mximo of Demands grupal in 5GHz 433Mbps and 2.4ghz 150Mbps Mini Wireless USB 2.0 Wifi Adapter of Mesh of the Adapter 802.11 ac/n/g/b,Windows of Support XP/7/8/8.1/10 32/64sees bite

dodocool Adapter of Wireless USB Wi-Final Dongle AC 600 Dual Group 2.4ghz 150Mbps, Windows of Support XP/7/8/8.1/Max YOU X 10.7-10.10

LINKPAL and dodocool was exactly some same chipsets. I have to it poses in a CD and installs a pertinent engine. They have connected in 150 Mbps, but tended to operate among 54 Mbps and 108 Mbps. They have not fallen at all. Has any subject that connects in B/G or N points.

Final analysis: All are good options in utmost prizes. A Bros the tendency is apparently more connected with parameters of Windows 10 of base. It recommends a Bros Tendncia if any quantity the device of USB of full measure that the clave was. It recommends a Glam Pastime if enough you have you the most compact solution. An another two was to add, only has did not remain connected in the constant of big speed.
2 / 5
It LOOKS FOR USERS of LINUX!

Has bought this to use with Kali VM to try of penetration. I have wanted dual-group and road of monitor in the tiny USB dongle how can leave it attached in my laptop.

Alas, a a taken in May 2, 2019 is not a RTL8811AU chipset but is instead a RTL8811CU. Probably all the current versions now are shipping with east until chipset of date. You can verify your chipset to run 'lsusb' in the terminal of Linux and researches one of these values:

0bda:a811 = RTL8811AU
0bda:c811 = RTL8811CU

Alas, a c811/CULO the version at present lack of support of mainstream of Linux. A CD comprised and included automotive later of his web of place did not retreat a c811/CULO version. Even so, you can compile arrest of Linux of yours own engine. It researches 'RTL8821CU automotive'. There is GitHub versions of whitebatman2, suance, and axiomware. Whitebatman2 HAS subject of the monitor deactivated in Mark is a file while an others two has qualified [CONFIG_WIFI_CONTROLS = and]. Axiomware Also has the competitor of the road enabled and has an engine a new plus that comprises support of point. Alas, axiomware the engine has errors of tez multiple in of the cores of Linux newer (p. p.ej., Kali Linux 2019). I have directed to resolve some errors and has rid fixed in axiomware (voice his tab of Subjects in GitHub), so perhaps will update his files. Until then, more to use suance automotive. I recommend to install road DKMS (survives updates of core), and axiomware is detailed to install the instructions can download of help and compiles an another GitHub versions, also.

At the end, in spite of taking road of the monitor enabled in several versions of different engine, active still to take he in in fact of records. Wireless locks envelope while it tries to use subjects of monitor, Kali fences in reboot, and owe hard reset. Like this, this adapter is totally useless for my purpose has feigned.

TL;Dr.: Like this, in spite of matching my requisites of dual-group in the adapter of tiny USB, has changed chipsets and has broken his engine of Linux own. Monitor Road is the failure . Even so, work in of the Windows 10 without any additional engine, as I give it two stars for that.
5 / 5
Although there is only the used this WiFi adapter for the week, researches to be that law perfectly! Exactly so described and saved me that it has to buy the new laptop. There is the odd subject where my Lenovo Ideapad Y480 the laptop there has been the built-in Wireless-N card that has had subjects with my Linksys WRT1900AC Subject. One issues at the end would lose bandwidth in a 2.4 Ghz the frequency where takes my connection in how 2 or 3 Mbps downloads and 1 Mbps loads. I have researched to substitute a built-in WiFi card in my laptop only to find that Lenovo has the Whitelist where only cement WiFi can use the cards in his laptops. It conceal totally it suck so that all some options have operated only in a 2.4 Ghz frequency. I have required something concealed would leave me to use my Routers 5 Ghz frequency and give me the increase of enormous speed. Sure enough this adapter a trick. It opens I am taking what paid for of my ISP with 100 Mbps downloads and 10 Mbps loads. As I guess it it do not look for the new laptop now :)
4 / 5
I need to install the engine for this element to do. An element comes with the CD of miniature-ROM -- probably useless for the majority of us concealed does not have the drawer-CD to write that bay of debits. It can not find an engine in the web of place of a manufacturer. Felizmente The description mentions a nexus in a description of product in Amazon, and that is where you ca downloads an engine.

Has the Mac, any preoccupy . Some works of engine for us. It downloads An engine, and when the install, ask you to choose a version of right engine yours bren YOU version. At present it retreat until 10.12. Desprs Installs, will have to go in of the Preferences of System &62; Mesh. You will have to attach the profile for one '802.11ac WLAN Adatper.' Can do you that for click in a sign besides in a side by column sideways left and choosing '802.11ac WLAN Adapter.' Probably it has to you reboot after installing an engine.

An engine is the bit to problem. Quan Joins the point. It asks calm for a type of signal: 'WPA_PSK TKIP' or 'WPA_PSK AES' or 'WPA2_PSK TKIP' etc. (Voice a screenshot.) It comes on! Something more descriptive would be well.

Regarding a hardware he, am to add if you do not want the big thing this clave out of your laptop. Only it can have left he in a hole of USB, and your laptop of still access in your stock exchange. A reception looks the tad feebler that an internal wifi card for Mac portable. In spite of a small measure of an element, still can require take the hub of small USB, so that some USB thumbdrives or the adapters are also big to return in a second hole of USB, if has two. Obviously yes the only calm a hole of USB, need a hub of USB.

Top Customer Reviews: OURLiNK 1200Mbps ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Lourdes
That is to say an excellent product in the low prize. I have verified another ac the adapters and was the most expensive plot, included some unfamiliar marks. Initially, there is the problem that takes it to do, but more has discovered late that the laws perfectly have left Windows 10 installs an engine through Update of Windows; an engine that comes with some CD included is outdated and does not act. It covers only he in a usb scrollings and leaves the windows install an engine. Desprs Took it doing found that this adapter is compatible and fast and always take my speed of upper internet of 70Mb/s. If you use a N the the adapter only takes demands in 30Mb/s so highly recommends this ac adapter. If has the speed of the internet the big plus, this adapter probably will be able to achieve that also. It remarks that the speed of this adapter is also faster that has connected directly in your subject saw a ethernet cape; my road of upper speed a cape was 30Mb/s. An adapter is also very built and does not look it will break. That is to say one of a compraventa has done better in Amazon.
5 / 5 Melia
And HAS windows 10 and want my screen of desktop (in my studio) in the projector (in my room). And there is AcionTec ScreenBeam in a projector, and ourlink usb wifi in my desktop. You will have to install a software of utility comes with a box (and'the voice has downloaded a later version of his web of place) and leaves virtual wifi in a software for miracast to do.
2 / 5 Jasmin
It has Had this for enough 6 month now. I have to say that that has blended feelings quite the. Quan The work does very well, a wifi the speeds are much faster that an old plus one has had. Even so, constantly it falls after the while. Typically the hideout when a computer has been slept. There is the myriad of info on-line in this subject with USB wifi adapters. Do each adjustment suggested even so has has not had any luck. My only recourse is to unplug it and limits behind in - that in the mine uses it if it is the bit to defy so that my USB 3 ports are in the card in a backside of my pc - no easy to achieve. As I have plugged he in the USB 2 port in a front. This the easiest fact to unplug and limit behind in, but he usb 2 port reduced some speeds can achieve. At present I am looking in the different solution.
3 / 5 Sofia
I plugged he in, a computer has recognised he and installed a device. I have pulled then on some available points and mine found 5xarxa of G and has connected. A device has connected, but informed me that any connection of internet could be it has found. It finds an internet in a of G. I have found this odd since Alexa devices found an internet in a 5grup of point of G as well as two other computers. It IS to look additional walks to see if this was my problem , but expsito that has one the majority of current ones. I then logged on in another 5xarxa of G and has been said again that the has not had internet very available through this point. These products is of any value in me.

Update: afterwards current one installs program again, now is able to connect in so 5xarxes of G and take internet.
2 / 5 Dewayne
Plugged He in, has run a setup and has had the solid 5Ghz signal. Any fuss, any muss. Any need the technology retreated has estimated only them he three. Hard hope!!!
UPDATE - 5/8/19 - The only left work. I have begun to listen my portable 'ding' that the device of USB has been inserted, apresamiento, inserted, apresamiento, announcing nauseum. I have verified my Wifi been and has of my Wifi was fatality. I have moved this Wifi adapter in other ports of USB, and in another computer. Any change - is fatality. That is to say my second wifi adapter for 5GHZ speed. Both failed, is through with these companies and his adaptadora - law for me for the few months, then simply fails.
5 / 5 Myra
This big speed wifi the interface has pepped my old computer, uploading the sensibly more pages quickly. WIN10 Has found an engine without my intervention that installation of marks the breeze. It Liked him to him he bought it so much of the second a for another computer and he also do perfectly.
4 / 5 Brittney
Plugged He in. Windows 10 Has detected he and has downloaded an engine a late plus. Clicked Connects and taken on-line. Any work.
Has not taken connection very fast but that to be has expected. Some old PCs only have USB 2.0. Like the mark sure has USB 3.0 in any one to have limited for his sake. Any disconnect so far. It sees that time this adapter will last, but based in my current experience, would recommend to connect desktops the subject, if that runs a cape of the ethernet is not an option.
2 / 5 Sun
I sincerely like this adapter. In addition to a massive antenna that it could choose he in of the signals through anything, an USB 3.0 connector prevents he to be slow among him and my laptop. There is has not had any problem with him. My only complaint is a weight . I have to pose something under the immersions of reason he of a port of USB.

Update: 2 month after I bought it, gives all the classes of errors that was to confirm for a spectator of case in of the Windows 10 how . Shortly after, it dies. It Liked him but it is not to estimate of him for just two month. I am returned in a n600.
5 / 5 Ludie
The works add! Speed and fast connection. It was able to pose a cd in and has an internet these laws for my cpu inner the few minutes. Sper Mere and easy to install and take to do!
2 / 5 Bobbye
This element has done well for the month then does not recognise any points and was unable to connect in anything. It was recognised still for windows and his engine but has not been able to connect in anything. The note was hot in a touch when this is spent... It can be poor creation that caused it to take also hot.

Top Customer Reviews: OURLINK Wifi ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 4 ratings
1 / 5 Darby
Has has not had this excepts 2 1/2 month and he have broken already. An antenna has broken was so easily and exits a clave of giant USB. Also, when it runs, he the only careers in bad a speed announces. It IS the 600 mbps clave, any one 1200mbps likes him declares. That is to say only the remanufactured Realtek clave of Wi-Final. Any COMPRAVENTA THESE RUBBISHES!
5 / 5 Anika
Ecellent.
1 / 5 Granville
Fatality In 2 day. It does not waste your time or money. Take my repayment but the hassle.
5 / 5 Alix
Well

Top Customer Reviews: [UPGRADED VERSION] ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Lawanda
This dongle the thing plugged in and has done perfectly, not requiring any installations of additional engine, in this 6-the old year HP Mini 210 netbook (updated in of the Windows 10 Contains, 32 bit) with the fatality wifi card. One 5 GHz group in this dongle no until I have had uninstalled an engine for an internal old Wifi card. Desprs I that, this thing has done the sum and has asked all some activities of internet with this netbook.

A netbook only has USB 2.0, like the speeds of download were some few limited in only around 20Mbps in this setup (my another the portable house can do 60Mbps in wifi - my desktop, with the USB 3.0 connection, can do until 66Mbps in a 5Ghz canal, but only 32 Mbps in a canal ). One 5.0 Ghz marries wifi the canal has recorded the force of the signal the big plus that one 2.4 GHz canal that was surely different and better that other laptops.

A dongle is the bulky bit and jam on some ports of adjacent USB, so that it also has taken these to use with him:



Some cords of extension of the right angle also the fact less probably that accidentally burst in this dongle and hurt a port of USB.

Opens, the little of the words quite why has to go this road. A HP Mini 210 had result more dulcemente and more dulcemente for each things to do with an internet, and at the end a wifi totally fatality. It IS in fact very easy to take this individual netbook averts of a back dish, and that substitutes a wifi the card would have been the accident . As I am spent some look to time to take an up to date internal mini PCIe card with 1200 Mbps qualified that it was compatible with this netbook. The while had many such products that physically apt in this half height mini PCIe empty, has resulted that Any one of them was likely to be compatible. HP, View, has this bad 'whitelist' to police embedded in a BIOS of the same netbook, likes him very his another portable. This whitelist prevent you to install any electronic part in his laptops, unless this part has the code to match built in. Which has meant that although it have chosen to substitute a wifi card with an exact same model, but any experience of HP with this internal matching the burned code in, a card of the substitution no . Apparently Lenovo something similar.

Ugh, As it take this dongle, and so far the laws add. I bond behind anything bad raisin.
5 / 5 Gale
I admit, it has bought this element with expectations way down below. My main PCs spend a majority of him is life plugged in the cape, but is the gamer and sometimes takes my PC in the house of friends for parties of LAN. My partner has his house posed in wireless only, as when I am in his place the cabled the connection is not an option. There is the trusty old TP the Wireless nexus N Card this has had in my system for ever but is beginning to the show is the age since can not access one 5GHZ group. I have purchased this small element that imagines for a cost of prize tries it, but probably has not been all that adds. I am happy to say that it was to good bad insurance. I have not tried a lot in so that no longer the use , but in my point of house is taking sake of wireless speeds in pair with my cabled speeds (150-165Mbs low) which are SUBJECT faster then some old Wireless N Card. Also have a MSI Dominator Portable this has the Murderous Wireless AC 1535 which are some better Wireless chipset has not used never. In my surprise, this small 'any name' cheap USB Dongle is well in pair with a card of Murderous in my laptop that honestly impacted me.

Since taking a device, has posed really he in a test. Has heavy requisites for my primary connection, is the 'cutter of cord' as all my television is provided through my connection of internet. It tries this adapter streaming video through DirecTV Opens, Sling, Video of Amazon and Plex. Each playback of the video has been to soften like the silk those uses this device, the action has been similar in when a PC is cabled in my subject (Asus RT-AC66U_B1.) I am also an avid gamer and has been trying he with on-line gaming, and again.. It is done perfectly. I have posed an adapter in my notebook and has taken to enter a room that is quite 25-30 feet of one issue and through 2 wall. The connection was 'Very very' and the speeds were still afterwards 140-160Mbs same in a room. I have to say that I am very surprised in some results. Very I do not have to think that such the small and economic device would do also. Have wanted to very try this thing before publishing my description and I are spent a weekend that launches all poden in this device that flavours to take the drop, dulcemente down, bumper or the ice cream and only has not spent.

One a thing will say is that while an installed device in of the Windows 10 without necessity of any engine, has remarked the considerable increase of speed (50Mbs) when downloaded an engine a new plus referenced in a description of element. A default the engine is very stops more than things, but in my case has not taken a full speed of him until I have downloaded the engine the new plus. It recommends to do that before it limits this thing in. Also, the small note, apresamiento hot under heavy use but so far has not been the problem. It is not quite hot the overheat, but very can say is doing.

To the Tan far likes him 'bang for a buck' to go, this thing simply is surprising. I will be to order the pair of plus for my another PC and for some friends I game with. That is to say or that impresses little Device of USB and he are the cheap muck fell. I am very happy with this element and highly recommend it.
5 / 5 Thaddeus
Has update the computer to comprise USB 3.0 scrollings and has required an up to date adapter of point of the USB (the old one was USB 2.0). Also it install it his subject he again . Installation of a new USB Glam Pastime OurLink the adapter was very mere and installed in the few minutes. Anterior in installation, has verified a speed of our connection of point of the house (Windows 10) with a new subject but using an old USB 2.0 adapter of point. I have verified again after one installs of a Glam Pastime OurLink adapter and found an increase of EIGHT TIMES! He no very a lot, if any difference in a speed of Internet (which are limited by a provider of Internet), but exchanging the files in our point of house is incredibly faster. A compraventa adds has subject he and the computer with USB 3.0 ports.
1 / 5 Rachel
inconsistent. Quan Looks to do to do well. A problem is hardly ever works.

Covers he in the USB 3.0 void - that has to it - and only he automatically fire and has been. It tries everything in a management to be able in and manager of device, but only does not remain to do.

Has bought also one 600Mbps AC600 Dual Group of a same company that has less than subjects and is enough bit it the slow plus (in meso a speed for download speedtest for reference).

Joins the engine of a web of place is also sper sketchy. You have to open in the odd google file to walk what opposite in only downloading a damn automotive.

In an only future goes to take the wifi more ready motherboard this treats external solutions.

____________________________

Will be to maintain or a star because of a subject has had with Windows 7, but now will write some clue in of the materials.

Has decided to try out of Windows 10 and now looks to do perfectly and consistently. I suppose Windows 10 aided to fix some of some subjects of engine. A first pair of the there looked days to be some problems with a device that interacts with my subject and my speed would go in the crawl, but now there does not look for when being any subject. It continues to try, but now I am taking ~120 Mbps down, quite 6-7 up, and enough 20 ping saw Speedtest.

Is maintaining a star because of some subjects massively has had in of the Windows 7 and a lack of easy to use and install engine of a company for Windows 7 ( tries the mark installs some utility craps more than only joins engine).
3 / 5 Glinda
Val, As I am evaluating this small thing and at the beginning surprised! Even so, now I am taking random disconnects and has to unplug and limits behind in. Also it remarks this adapter apresamiento very very warm. In some signals that unplugged a devise and a part of metal was quite hot to cause some real ache. I am preoccupied this adapter is that it heats on and he then in firm era..

HAS the 60 Mbps the connection and I take a full effect to download in this tax but until this random disconnects is resolved can not estimate big that 3 stars.
1 / 5 Esperanza
That is to say only quite so bad likes him old card that I taken for free with my laws of computer adds up until it decides prender work, last checked that the thing has taken 40Mbps (megabits for second) which are utmost. It Likes him it has said it that to stop to do, as have had to to order the nine a, seeing my estimativa was down has bought this hunk of rubbish for 20 bucks thought 'eh, can very worse when being that a an I taken for free'. But I have been bad while I write this description at present is averaging has been in mine still each which how another the device in my house takes 50Mbps. It thinks before buying this so that I lament some 5 minutes take to bond this.
1 / 5 Cammie
This WiFi the adapter is awesome when work. It looks as if once the paste the level of the width of the sure band and he firmly are downloading, he then the accidents and I lose connection. No another adapter of Wi-Final this has has done this. Has take this of my computer and plugged in 2 older more dulcemente (wifi G and wifi N) adapters of USB and has any problem with conectivity. It tries to find new engine, but more probably when being is returned.
1 / 5 Trinity
This thing has quite a lot of 2 days. Of a principle has been besieged with the errors that says 'device of USB any one recognised.' After the small time uninstalling and reinstalling a software has comprised, was able of the take work... It classifies of. Quan Law, was sper hurriedly, giving me speeds of almost 20 megabytes for second in a clean and full utilisation of speeds of internet of outsides against one 3-4 could take of an anterior dongle. Even so, it was unstable, and hourly or like the connection would fall and a device would go 'unrecognized still again. At the beginning it can the be reset to unplug and plugging behind in a device in the port of different USB, but after 2 days these working decrees. I have tried:

Reinstalling a software of engine has comprised
Reinstalling each engine of hub/of the USB of controller in a computer
Reinstalling Windows in a computer
Install in or another desktop and an another portable

Any one of these things has taken this device to do much more there.
Will attach that I have done in him that hangs 20 years and is at present the subcontractor for troubleshooting PC and subjects of point. Have wanted to very this thing to do and was very sad when he no. After almost the month of frustration has had to the return.
4 / 5 Nicolasa
Some laws of adapter very good. A downside is is the small big and need the extension of USB to fall in of the adjacent ports, and some the small antennas give any one obtains that fallen a field bit it. Quan The approximation in one issues alloy in 867 Mb/s, in 40 falls of feet in in of the means of this interior. It do not try it it has been it it sustain in a yard still. It looks to remain connected well, which are the plus !
5 / 5 Gena
Aimed by a recent update in Win10, in any update my WiFi or buy the USB-characterise, has opted by so Glam device of Pastime. Quan I in the first place plugged he in my Lenovo Yogo2, was hurriedly to recognise this card of USB without installing a software that has come the. I have to 'deactivate' a Intel together 7260 WiFi card, like the computer very automatically chooses a quickly more Glam unit to broadcast a signal on. It has had a Glam has inserted in so much an USB of laptop and or games of help of USB. Any road, the action is still in a same (875 mbps). Although I owe law in a tent 50 metres was, then always limits in a Glam Pastime WiFi dongle directly in the port of USB of a laptop. So much ours house and the tent has metal roofing. A tent is all the metal that sustains also. Even so has the direct line of view among house and tent, is sure with all a metal, an action has projected is hindered. I will be anxious to try it on-together and out of some limits of our place. Perhaps he the summit has entered 1200mbps?

Top Customer Reviews: OURLiNK USB WiFi ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Stan
I am not the writer adds and very usually revises of clave here, but has taken it casualidad in this element and has listened the necessity to share my experience. Has an old HP ProBook with Windows 10 and one 802.11n wifi the adapter connected in the Linksys AC1900 subject grupal dual. My ISP estimates my service in until 200 mbps and regularly takes 210 in 220Mbps in my wire fence desktop. In a laptop some averages of speed of the download around 50Mbps. Look in the plot of USB wifi the adapters and I have finished to choose this one because of AC compatibility with the 1200Mbps indication, his compact measure, dual group and an USB 3.0. I have downloaded a software of a nexus under a description of product. Pose up was the accident and has been connected in down 5 minutes. I tried it in the first place in the USB 2.0 void connected in a 5GHz the group and a speed of the download has not been improved, but when posed he in the USB 3.0 void, has augmented by in 300% and now the averages around 170Mbps. In some first 24 hours, has been barn without subjects. If any one of these changes, bond an update.

Produces well. The service of client adds!
5 / 5 Wava
Recently, I go me complain in Infinity (Comcast) this was clocking a way 45Mbps speed of download of the internet those uses the five old year HP portable; not taking anywhere near in a speed of Infinity of the promise of download of until 200Mbps. A technician has suggested that that installs the 5Ghz WiFi card. Looking for Amazon, has purchased a OURLiNK adapter after reading some a lot of descriptions favorecedoras. After the fast and easy install of your OURLiNK 600Mbps5Ghz wireless adapter, my laptop has achieved a way 143Mbps, an increase of 217%!

Also have a same older HP portable with WiFi that annoyingly maintained to fall frequently! I have tried the number of fixed in any utility. It is ready to launch this laptop without the rock stabilises WiFi connection. With a success of a OURLiNK wireless adapter in my new plus HP portable, tried to install in my older laptop. Desprs Installing, my speed of the half download augmented by 88% in 109Mpbs. More importantly, has no experimented the connection of the internet lost since installing a OURLiNK adapter! My laptop has been new life given and saved of a yard of electronic tomb!

While I have been pleased with mine buys initial, has purchased the second OURLiNK 600Mbps5Ghz wireless adapter and the thrid OURLiNK USB WiFi 1200Mbps adapter. It has installed one 1200Mbps adapter in my new plus HP portable what further improved a speed of download for 22% in 174Mbps. My old plus HP portable and my woman HP the laptop so much is using OURLiNK 600Mbps5Ghz the wireless adapters felizmente similar!

Based in OURLiNK the effectiveness of the products in improving speed of internet, his ease of installation and terrific value, highly recommend his wireless adapters !
3 / 5 Nam
These works of adapter...albeit Of the low distances of one issue. Because of his compact measure, he no in that has any a lot of an antenna. Like The result, his field has limited more and maintaining the solid speed in 802.11ac is difficult to establish. It varies behind and it advances among 650Mbps and 750Mbps. It achieves and lining 867Mbps is to take to do in my location. Also, I remark the problem with initial alloy. His on...Then go it...Then on, etc. A software means 100% nexus of quality but that it is to take to think.

Had the to do on again, would purchase or with an external antenna. Although this device is small and discreet, field of sacrifice. Any one a lot the recommend.
5 / 5 Noelia
It looks for the worthy prize (cheap) WiFi option for the small compact PC that to uses likes them one everywhere posed until films of clock and explores an internet so that a PC there has been no WiFi capacities. I have found felizmente this and I ordered it and ship out of fast. It avenges with the trace of disk although I did not require it he so that it was already detected and law in the windows 10 system has based. If and precise something like this for my another the computers will look to take easterly one, HAS LOOKED FOR at the beginning the combo Bluetooth/WiFi dongle but found the cheap plus of the separate was any one to mention have abundance of ports of USB to use. It recommends this looking for you something has shipped hurriedly in the good prize and working right out of a box, which a packaging was easy to take in also!
4 / 5 Taneka
Has Strand of Google, which coming with AC, N, subject of wireless G. With this little bugger in the desktop of Dell with USB 3.0, is taking 780 Mbps. Anybody 1200 Mbps promised (like this a lack of the 5 star), but still quite darn well. In comparison, my old setup in G and 2.0 of USB was 54 Mbps.
Has to install an engine before plugging in a nub (Windows 10 Pro, x64). Can do you it has connected already in an Internet and the windows can pull down an engine, but if no an engine is required. Calm only return the up for which do not have a optic walk. It IS still quite easy to copy a directory of ENGINE in the walk of USB and installs from here that.
4 / 5 Jerrie
For one the majority to separate this device has done exactly while precise. I have required a connection of internet and could not run the cape in my computer, as I have bought this. Still although it avenges with the disk( had any optic walk) all have to was to limit he in and an immediately installed software he in my computer. Has some subjects of odd connection in other zones of a house, like this some 4 stars and any one 5. But by everything means still duke the constant 75-100 down.
2 / 5 Bianca
Update: has update recently in 1000 Mbps Gigablast internet with Cox, and is not able to achieve speeds further 270~ Mbps with this clave of USB. I actuate Also the attached the screenshot of the test of speed of my OnePlus 6 Smartphone, which are connected in a same point, and my Smartphone is taking included speeds of the download the fast plus that this clave of USB. I have tried another computer of Windows 10 with this clave and is worsening speeds on he (plus or 250 less mbps in that a). The clave of USB is installed in the USB 3.0 void. Containers Of the different engine tried and can not look to take some accelerates estimated in a 5 GHz point.

Downloads a Container of the engine has listed on in a description of the element also installs a REALTEK Utility of Wireless LAN, which will cause several problems in of the Windows 10. A first problem is that an adapter will close was when downloading big files (how 40 GB the games on Steam). A second problem is that an adapter at random disconnects and reconnect several times. This spent in two PCs separate is, so much with Windows 10.

A work-around is to take a REALTEK the dossier of the WIRELESS UTILITY listed in 'C:\Files of Program (x86)\Realtek' also will require to go in of the Services of Windows (accessible to press the windows Claus + R then write in services.msc) And DEACTIVATES a esaltekWlanU' service.

Has downloaded several big files and has has not had a subject again. Realtek Would not have to comprise his especially Wireless utility LAN with his container of engine; constantly it struggles with a built-in of the Windows wireless utility.
5 / 5 Pei
My laptop there has been the speed of fast USB but a wifi the adapter in only could run 2.4mbps - situate this in a void of USB / deactivated an internal Wifi adapter, and installed this one with a ROM of DVD of the installation. You are filled of instant and now is taking the speeds of download could very dream still quite before. This has quotes new life in my laptop of 3 years. This external wifi the adapter costs each what so bite of a prize paid for him. I am very happy with this compraventa.
3 / 5 Teressa
The wifi in our 2012 macbook the air is dead was. It was in a tent of apple and has had to to diagnose. A wifi the card is busted and can any one when the be has not substituted. A technician recommended that it only can take the wifi dongle in Amazon. I have found this element while it explores. A usb dongle is quite small. The installed engine in a macbook air without the hitch. Even so, a wifi dongle only connects in 2.4. It can find mine 5ghz SSID, has used a correct signal and when tries to connect, says worng signal and simply falls behind in a 2.4 SSID. I can not take to do with 5ghz. Of here, an indication of just 3 stars.
1 / 5 Pam
If the company has quite a lot of resources to do the product still does not have the web of place where can provide information quite they, any compraventa. This dongle the pieces was constantly in USB 2.0 and 3 goes in my Google Wifi the signals to access concealed that it is 5 feet has been. Quan Is cutting has been can try with my tlphonique and voice a signal is excellent and a speed is utmost (any subject of the internet in of the telephones while a time still a computer those uses this dongle has any access). A bit those that bren later recover but that is not very enough.

Top Customer Reviews: OURLiNK WiFi ...

Rating: 2 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Yolando
I am really surprised with this product! I took it while I can choose in my owners WiFi signal of 3 funds up. In in to my mobile phone takes likes him a bar, and in my internal computer PCI WiFi card, was chosen not even up at all. As I have wanted to to see yes with this thing has connected perhaps could choose up. And boy he! I take full bars with east. In in A Strong signal like his is here in a room. Unbelievable! And also the sample the long list of the points never included visas before everywhere me. This thing is surprising!
The ploughs Calmly can annul my accounts of Threads....The cause has taken free internet today thanks to this product. Thank you!

P.D. I am the small preoccupied in some revises concealed says that it takes feebler after the few months. I see this subject mentioned with these types of products. Still in issuing it has wanted here before, reads a same thing there. This law adds, but after the pair of month a signal would begin to take feebler. As it was the small hesitant after reading a same thing here. But I have imagined although the left wing is says has to purchase one of these each which how 4 - 6 month. It IS still very bad, the east is by train to take me internet for free. So $ 15 each which so little of the months are still value he for me. And the left wing is to go, perhaps maintain to do well. Perhaps these people something wrong, or perhaps the sound has taken defective or broke. Or this knows that. I will try to take to return here and edits a description in the pair of month or so with an update of a situation
1 / 5 Maribel
It edits:
Down in 1 star. This produces very even more records.
-----------------------
In downward indication in 3 stars.
After the few months of utilisation, view the plot of loss of the containers and I do not take maximum speed anymore.
My MacBook Pro taking very better accelerates now, which has not been a when case bought this unit.
Maintains in importing that is to say cheap hardware and would not have to expect very lucido.
------------------------
The order is come punctually, easy to install (covers and game in of the Windows 10).
Was the sceptic of small bit because of the each one 'discount' the descriptions but this thing are in fact quite well.
Takes in 240Mbps (max speed of internet) in the 3 house of chambers in a 5GHz group. Any I still tries one 2,4GHz group so that it takes it good signal everywhere. To well sure it beat it down it rids all an USB (and included PCI-And) wifi cards that has.
To good sure recommended for a prize yes is looking to take the strong signal (in the computer of desktop) in general marries.
4 / 5 Thanh
I am using he for more than the month already, and would say that I am quite satisfied. It looks well, work properly, does not have any subject with my laptop (Win10, x64). Enough to signal while using a device is signified much bigger that when uses my integrated Qualcomm card. A connection is usually stable. In some point begins in regularly loose the connection, but then all has taken well again. Any sure that has caused the. I am by train to use it Quite at length. 10- 12 hours the day - does not take overheated. To well sure he differentiates it to it when alloy to use the in public hotspots in some distance roughly longer.
Regarding gilipollas, would say that they are insignificant. For example , a cape is not something well to have has that connects he in a left wing, well, or course at the head of your laptop. A device is very clear, and by so unstable in the surface.
Inferior line - is not the adapter of miracle, as he any one the left wing achieves any AP, but yes wants to enhance the receivable signal, work well.
1 / 5 Donte
It opens A compraventa of only worse has done in Amazon, has been deceived in so that it was cheap, would have to has read some descriptions but thought if law, any preoccupy me, and the boy was bad. Some instructions of installation say you to you to pose in the engine cd that any come with him. It was able to find an engine a late plus and install it but no without more the endeavour that cost for the have very acting in all the case. Perhaps it is my version of Windows10 or a fact that is running 64 bit but after the few hours of my life will not return never, is now behind in a box. That decide me to the left is that the unplugged to see yes chosen in better be replugged and a cord of USB was hot like the firecracker. I Like him his of my no burned house down and has the tendency to leave each plugged in, so that it was a last straw .
2 / 5 Clora
Works well after some work! 1 thing is does not upload engine(s) when connect in computer while it declares marks. I have tried this long and has restart p.c. Without result. A lot of problem. The software has uploaded that done well then has come at all up after or aimed to go further....Any engine!!!!!. The decrease of long history, has had to this 'unable to detect automotive' deep in some parameters of point and entered my tone of security. Work a lot since but without a graph while it promise. A bit I last to read manual in inaccurate and no very written! Any one 800 for technology. Support neither.
Very thwarting but doing well.
UNTIL it QUOTES- Well is been less than the year and he constantly fall the signal and calm literally has to unplug then limits behind in for him to do. It opens, pause to communicate each together. The engine is current. Very disappointed.
1 / 5 Debbra
Desprs The month or 2 and has owed to use my old tp nexus usb adapter so that this produces decided does not want to connect in a wifi anymore. He tentativas The multiple has been done reinstalling different diverse automotive mothods with a plus until dating engine. realtek wont Even Has left downloads a pertinent engine on there website. You declare warned the only laws until just around a time your careers of police of the turn of amazon was. And highly it recommends to use the pcie adapter of grandson instead or at least the product by name of the mark backed by the respectable company. His likes him buy the electronic Chinese has done they no last very very time.
4 / 5 Fidelia
There is the toneless signal, the turn signal in acting in current my musician, but this has resolved my problem. For ever it lose it a wifi signal so that trip through bone and brick, but this has augmented a quite a lot of reception that only occasionally lose a signal. It goes to spend a money to update my plan of data in unlimited so that it can something hot my telephone in my laptop in an additional $ 80 the month, but with this antenna does not have to concealed and am saving the plot of money. I did not give it the five-star so that still lose a signal once in the moment, even so, for one $ 15 paid for him this antenna is point and averts. It conforms my necessities.
4 / 5 Horacio
This wifi extends works wonderfully - a reason for some 5 stars are a base of the rectangle is quite fire of the that movements of the ways around move the bit to use my computer in my foothills. I have posed the glass in a base to line he in the place and he do not interfere with a signal. A cape of USB is the period attaches to pose big up for the signal the strong plus.
5 / 5 Eddy
Very pleased. My cheap HP common in wireless has taken only 3mbs down in my line of cape with a built in card. Desprs Installing this element now takes 50mbs down through my line of cape; the drastic improvement. In my internal point that takes quite 900mbs down cual that considers my hardware is excellent
1 / 5 Michelina
For a his money any the bad wifi adapter, a reception of the signal is not too bad, and a prize was to add, even so the calm does not want to buy this adapter for use of long term. There is less mine then six month and that careers in the 120connexi of MB in my desktop in 5xarxa of era of burned g. Quan The data was exactly 18 period of the days of the on duty pension is spent. It uses it all a time, never disconnected, so that it also can be for a internals while I do not see any real road for him for the low quota but does not give any look so in of the limits of use. Conscious when being that this could not be until use of long term with out of the pause to cool down.

Top Customer Reviews: OURLiNK WiFi ...

Rating: 2 out of 5 with 10 ratings
1 / 5 Elias
These products has not lived until expectations. Some directions to pose in this unit a lot is dficiente especially for customization and the majority of sophisticated use like the repeater. A WPS the button no on any one of some 2 units had and research to be some cases other users. A so nicknamed '24 / 7 client service', does not conform expectations or. Like The response has taken 2 days.

IS returned both units. They had to It 1 accident these values in Amazon. This company will require to do better.
1 / 5 Agnus
Hello Type. Any troubling with this element and thinks this company was low products doesnt same records.
3 / 5 Kathlyn
It wants to wifi has been in a backyard. That is to say very easy to pose up and connect in our wireless system, but has had to to annoy taking a television out of the connected behind. Nicknamed a number of help, the man has been in text info in me but never does
after trying some plus, left and routed he behind before left in vacacional. A problem was probably me.
3 / 5 Lakesha
Some directions were feeble. I reset has this time of diverse device. It do not see improvement in upstairs computer. The telephones could be better. Any one dry a money was very past.
4 / 5 Roman
Well Little WiFi extend for a money, was the small finicky to pose up but at all the small patience can not handle.
3 / 5 Adell
I have found some instructions the small difficult the decipher but at the end has imagined was. In general, takings that has paid prendi.
5 / 5 Angelica
Desprs Installed and has downloaded a software a signal in my house has been enhanced and much faster that before.
1 / 5 Eneida
It can not take one extends to connect in my wi-fine and had any road to contact a company for assistance.
2 / 5 Pattie
Only maintain to result of time in when has not been reliable
1 / 5 Lori
These products no while it describe. One URL the page never debits

Top Customer Reviews: OURLINK Whole Home ...

Rating: 2 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5 Vennie
Each sake the fixed my problem
1 / 5 Sandy
Poor
1 / 5 Alexander
I have purchased this device to augment force of signal. I take a force of same signal of my distant subject so with one extends. Some lacking devices to access a setup page therefore it can not change a default signal or configures one 5accs of g. The email is an only method to contact support and of course does not call behind. This device is cheap and take that decrees of paid! I am returning it aims!