Trending Passenger Car Performance Tires Products

What is Passenger Car Performance Tires?


Top Customer Reviews: Set of 2 (TWO) ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
These wheels were the very pleasant surprise . They look good and although I did not have him is trace still, am sure will be of upper quality.r

Top Customer Reviews: Set of 2 (TWO) ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
I have had these in mine car the month. I can not say anything roughly noise or very at all. I have him on a backside. Mina the wheels are wheels . Calm mostly paid partorisca a name. I have it quell'has looked for always some better deals in of the wheels. And there is has not had never the question with any more economic mark has bought. They are all the hule and go you partorisca last the good while. While calm his maintenances rotated.
5 / 5
Is the good wheels so only sure takes left and right reasons send me to us all 4 legislations
5 / 5
Like a technology of car was skeptical in these but has has thought oh a lot of although they have had to the year will be worth it but damn was has surprised them is comparable to mine Firestones has a backside of wet time and drought of excellent action
5 / 5
has not Been happy at all before week of having some wheels in my car have taken the flat wheel
5 / 5
A shot adds! Ordered the and has taken here sooner that has expected. Good quality.
4 / 5
Has done a request of 4 hules the this provider of Amazon, he 22 August 2020. They sent súper fast. A the few days goes for the transmission my hules and lamentably with the three first that traces the technician, any there has been questions, but when it traces the chamber, the computer has indicated defective, any transmission admitted. I have had to that go back The disassemble the hule new and dip old the mejorcita, but already ahi me subio the cost of the work, like this really the technician traces five hules, any four.
Communicates with Wheels of priorities and say me that envies the four hules to give me the devolucion of the money, explains that so only of then change me the defective, that explain to like the commanding but any so that me reembolsan my money, but so only to change.
Demanded a paper of the technician that traces the hules, photos of the hule for out, inner, for the number of of the east and the number of the another, so that the department of claims could give me answered.
The logical May had been that asked that it has sent the hule defective and send me another diverse and they his analisis of quality.
At the end, with time and laws a lot, achieves to fulfil with the requirements, has been 30 days to give me answered. Which has been, that has sent the four hules have packed inside a box to give me the money.
Explain that I concealed A lot that does with my cart sinned hules, that so only has loved that we change me the hule defective, but the answered earthy that recibi has been, that the department of quality, any habia been able to determine if the hules was defective or was that the habia has broken!!!!!!
After a lot of help by means of Amazon, achieves that the week for both months, is that we command me the hule.
Any one has has they neither an excuse, neither a atencion personalised, such looks that the department of the service of Client spends it a robot or a marciano.
Now has to that locate the sixth hule, any one gave neither an excuse neither a indemnizacion that am asking them for all the costs that have ocasionado.
Ademas Of OFFENDED, seat ESTAFADA!!!! If of 4 hules, a defective east, corresponds to 25 of cost of mine. Ademas, Thinks that can trust of the Wheels of Priorities, if these hules any one fulfils with the quality that says to have and shortly break me , that is the possible May .
Has lost my money, has augmented my costs and MY HEALTH, with the bad moments that me spend.
FOR A COMPAÑIA THAT RESPECT , The BUT OF THE ENTITY Is to SATISFY To the CLIENT, and look the quell'concealed any one knows it or practical this compañia, for this say him no SPENT AT ALL One THESE VENDENDORES, EDGES A VERGUENZA!

Top Customer Reviews: Achilles ATR Sport ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
You do not buy never of the wheels anywhere more ...The wheels after the tax was $ 350 instillation in mine maquinal $ 40 balancing $ 20 alignment $ 50. 460 Entirely in the tent of wheel I pay 550+ so only partorisca wheels
4 / 5
has Substituted all four wheels. The prize was partorisca add and a walk is smooth with minimum noise. He well in a rain.
5 / 5
Looks the good wheel like this far, control behind in 20k miles
4 / 5
Never on paid partorisca wheels again. These wheels are simply of sound! I have downloaded the metre of the his and has tried a noise/ of wheel of the street previously partorisca install some new wheels and has taken the compatible 75db. After an installation of some levels of the his some new wheels is fallen to 60db or less according to surface of street. They look partorisca locate very smooth and resupply control very predictable in of the curves. Another characteristic aventajada that has not seen in a description is that these are echo -twists of technology and offered down going control partorisca augment economy of fuel and does the difference. There is remarked an average of 2 mpg increase in mpg east. Highly it recommends this mark and specifically these wheels. (Installed in 2010 Lincoln MKX).
4 / 5
So only has taken this place in mine mazda cx9, like this far wants to him, any noise of street, the work adds in rain, will have to expect to see like spending, but for a prize is 100 value he
4 / 5
Adds In of waters he. Deep treads. Any hydroplaning. Lol Has tried.
5 / 5
The career bit it main. For me it is the plus , reason my car has better managing and cant feel some holes or of the swipes in a street. In general, value of the money.
5 / 5
Has surprised of a quality of these wheels, to good sure parties on well with some frames of big boy like good year & pirelli which are to bend a prize. Instantly It Seats a difference to change all 4 wheels. Any shy out of purchasing these!
4 / 5
Like this far is good but did not give me the plot of the confidence that goes around corners stagnate in the moderate speed but is well, well has built. You the grip and I used hard in a rain. A tent that installed said him would have to that take 3 to 4 years. They are calmer originates it and recover faster in of the swipes

Top Customer Reviews: Lexani ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
It was sceptical in cause of thesis of a prize. But they are trace on sake and has has not had any subjects with them a month has had the.

Update 10-29-18, 7 month in still any subject.
4 / 5
Active Quite 1500 miles in these wheels in 1 months. A mix of the state these units so much city/hwy and dry and guide. These lexani LX-twenty wheels have substituted some has very wanted to Falken FK-453 which lasted me quite 25,000 miles of animate behaviour. I have used the full nitrogen in these Falkens and these Lexanis. Those Notes in some sides a low plus of these Lexanis is predominately a traction has limited. These are the solos 'A' for traction. A Falkens was EA. I can say a difference in dry pavement...Even so, in pavement has put... You are ail perceivable. In pavement has put this compound of the wheel a lot does well, as it can direct almost a same road/accelerates so in a dry...In a place is not so preoccupied with traction or steering with these Lexanis... You are more as that bono your rotors and of the brakes are. Quan Has had in the first place a Falkens, used EBC tampons of red brake with Eibach sport slotted rotors. I do not have to setup anymore, the brake the cheap plus and slightly calmer combo...But I will be to return in this setup again so to the plot can direct these Lexanis in a rain. One sidewalls is rigid in 35 series...Which are that prefers. I have considered a a-wheeled look sidewalls and creation of tread in purchase of mine and I are pleased. An only negative listens is a wheel sidewall form. A width is 245...But a sidewalls the looks are extended in mine 8' wide rims. An anterior 4 sets of wheels in these same rims, also 245 width was rounded more and looked perfect of the profile of view of the side. I will upload beaks to help another decides, if it was able to purchase these wheels in person... It have chosen at least 255 width..As they have not looked widespread.
5 / 5
Amur This mark of wheels, excellent quality for a money and a master of the last tread exceptionally very time! These utmost looks in my Merceli rims. The nave was also attaches taken some wheels in down 7 days
5 / 5
245/35/20 lexani, Has impressed in fact in that smooth these walks of wheel of the measure. It have read a lot of commentaries in ppl saying that would lose it to it some few consolations of the smooth walk that goes of the normal 17 in the 20 inch.... For me there the has not gone a lot the noticable diffrence where would be preoccupied quite the. In general, wheel of Good quality, the prize adds, fast nave
5 / 5
The utmost looks in my cart of boys. And still it has to deluxe walk
4 / 5
The wheels are well and calm
A Tent of the wheel has not been able of the trace and has had the Cadillac diagrams of wheel
has Taken he in another, has taken 5 types for the pose in
All quite the technician and has had a machine of wheel of the model the old plus
5 / 5
Used in 2013 Regal GS. Nice goes of low profile. The Paste the hole of pot and tired deflated. The service of client has cured of change in same day. Some hydroplaning the time has put. Any noise of the road has remarked. It purchase again.
5 / 5
It can not beat a quality for a prize and has looked 5 days in the cape of schedule.
5 / 5
Used on 2013 Regal GS. Nizza Goes of low profile. Paste the hole of pot and tired deflated. The service of client has cured of transmission inside same day. Some hydroplaning in wet time. Any noise of street there is remarked. Shopping again.
5 / 5
The wheels are good and calm
A Tent of the wheel has not been able of the trace and has had the Cadillac diagrams of wheel
Took it to another, has taken 5 types for the dipped in
All roughly the technician and has had a car of wheel of the oldest model
5 / 5
the prize Adds for the half the one who negotiate local and the quoted big canals, looks good quality this in spite of sound any expert of wheel . FYI Ships coffins goes so only with labelling situated on sale to go, any box or wrapping.
5 / 5
Has thought these wheels were well, there went them arrests the year and one of them has blown so only out of an interior, and another lacking wheel the chunk almost roughly to exit too
5 / 5
When it has said them a lot the past less than $ 70 the broken for the together of 4, the person could believe me. They locate smooth and calm, is the shot adds and the recommend them highly
4 / 5
Ossia the directional to tire which means it so only has the trace can be on in a direction. As it Was if my wheels are frontwards or behind???
4 / 5
Coast Ruote. Bought a together integer and they locate well and is calm. 1 wheel has decided to come avert so only with which in the 1,000 miles.

Update. Any only has 1 wheel has come averts. Now a 2nd turns is coming averts. It does not buy these wheels unless it calms the master substitute do to premature wear!
5 / 5
Have Roughly 1500 miles in these wheels in 1 months. A mix of the summer that walks so many cities/hwy and dry and drives. These lexani LX-twenty wheels have substituted any a lot of has wanted to Falken FK-453 which lasted roughly 25,000 miles of spirited behaviour. I have used the full nitrogen in these Falkens and these Lexanis. That I opinions in some sides a low plus of these Lexanis is mainly a traction has limited. These are the suns 'A for traction. A Falkens was EA. I can say a difference in dry , in wet is grieve noticeable. In wet pavement this compound of the really extracted wheel well, to calm like them can drive almost of a same way/accelerates like this in a one calms wetted is not concerned like this with traction or steering with these is more addicted in the yours very rotors & of brakes are. When Have in the first place had a Falkens, used EBC tampons of red brake with Eibach sport slotted rotors. I do not owe that setup anymore, the brake the economic plus and slightly calmer will be to go back to this setup again like this really can drive these Lexanis in a rain. A sidewalls is rigid in 35 is that it prefers. I have considered a look of a wheel sidewalls and creation of tread in cost of mine and am pleased. An only negative I feels is a wheel sidewall form. A width is a sidewalls the looks is extended in mine 8' wide rims. A forward 4 insiemi of wheels in these rims was, also 245 width has been rounded more and looked perfect of the profile of view of the side. I will upload pics to help another decides, if it was able to purchase these wheels in would have chosen at least 255 has not looked widespread.
4 / 5
Was skeptical in causes of thesis of a prize. But they are trace on good and has not had any subjects with them a month had him.
Updates like this of 9-13-19, still any subject with these. Shopping again.

Update 10-29-18, 7 month in closing any subject.
5 / 5
245/35/20 lexani, has impressed in fact in the smooth these walks of wheel of the measure. It have read a lot of commentaries in ppl the saying to the equal that lose some consolations of the smooth walk that goes of the stock 17 to the 20 thumb.... For me there the has not gone a lot the noticable diffrence to where would be concerned roughly that. In general, wheel of Good quality, the prize adds, fast nave
4 / 5
has ordered the together of 2 for a front of my car, was very impressed with the boss and look.. Going to order 2 more for one rear.. Calm can not beat a prize.. Pays $ for one has paid here less for 2 , trust 245/35/ 20 control an external prize and will see
4 / 5
has Purchased the together of four wheels of them. It looks a tape has while broken my woman drove it. Leaving his stranded for the May of time. It does not have it drives included some wheels 30000 miles like a guarantee have limited says. I called him well and any organism has answered. It has been to voicemail and a box of topmast was full (of course) while it do good things. ASAP. So many in a moment does not buy these WHEELS.
4 / 5
Turns utmost, the tread is resisting on amiably with which 2 years to drive. Shopping again for a rest of my wheels this cradle.
5 / 5
Has bought the together of 4 Lexani wheels. One of them maintains gone plans after roughly the next day inflates it to 40psi. I have asked the substitution dipped that has required two automatically. I have looked for to annul my commanded the hours of pair later he so that it can change a quantity to a wheel. It say that the annulment has failed to prepare to ship this was on 7/2 says a lot included be rid until one 7/10. Now they are that it goes to have that denies a container when it goes in my house.
4 / 5
The look adds in my car of edges. This in spite of has this walk of luxury
5 / 5
Love this mark of wheels, excellent quality for a money and a model to step last exceptionally long! This looks sum in mine Merceli rims. The nave was also adds received some wheels downwards 7 days
5 / 5
Can not beat a quality for a prize and is looked 5 days at the head of schedule.
5 / 5
A lot it price. The careers add in a street and in a rain.
4 / 5
These wheels are perfect especially partorisca a prize! Calm can any gone bad.
5 / 5
This product is partorisca Mercedes benz s500. It is the wheel of good quality
5 / 5
These wheels are to good sure the good low profile. I cant believe a prize! It takes him while you can cause it will continue them buy these like this required that. That time has had to idk. Sure to see
4 / 5
hule Decent, the little harder that balance that another
4 / 5
has bought this wheel for Mercedes e320. Rueda adds smooth walk and any noise. Going to buy another next month to complete my together. I give it 5 clashes the cost adds
5 / 5
Partorisca One $ $ or take the good wheel. Has the together in mine 2014 Kia optima.
5 / 5
Has taken the good 4 month/ 2k miles out of this forward of a sidewall has blown was.
5 / 5
The quality of wheel is fantastic tread , sum , the walk is soft and responsive . A lot of grip
4 / 5
the value Adds partorisca a prize. No partorisca use in tugging that it runs.
5 / 5
Awesome Extracted awesome the smooth walk has done the good decision
4 / 5
has bought 1 partorisca try test . The wheel was utmost . It avenges sooner that has expected. I plan to buy 3 partorisca substitute and 1 paralizaciones to spare
4 / 5
Love these wheels. 2.os Time ordered the and does not disappoint never. The wheels have come sooner that has expected.
4 / 5
The value adds partorisca of the money. Mur Lateralmente Strong to corner, keeps well by means of being water. The only complaint is a noise of street in of the speeds of street.
4 / 5
He so only burst today and are has owed to bear dip the doughnut has not been still three month there is the prime minister of slow leak a lot disappointed
4 / 5
Really want to these tires included took complete of tent of wheel the one who has dipped my wheels in mine rims. It was to buy some rear still plus on really punctual.
5 / 5
The wheels have come, extremely happy with my compraventa and was surprised further in that has come it quickly. For ever I will be the client for this reason
4 / 5
Was skeptical in causes of thesis of a prize. But they are trace on good and has not had any subjects with them a month had him.
Updates like this of 9-13-19, still any subject with these. It will buy again.

Update 10-29-18, 7 month in closing any subject.
4 / 5
245/35/20 lexani, has impressed in fact in the smooth these walks of wheel of the measure. It had read a lot of commentaries in ppl the saying to the equal that would lose some consolations of the smooth walk that goes of the stock 17 to the 20 thumb.... For me there the has not gone a lot the noticable diffrence to where would be concerned roughly that. In general, wheel of Good quality, the prize adds, fast nave
5 / 5
has ordered the together of 2 for a front of my car, was very impressed with the boss and look.. Going to order 2 more for one rear.. Calm can not beat a prize.. It has paid $ for one has paid here less for 2 , trust 245/35/ 20 control an external prize and will see
5 / 5
has Purchased the together of four wheels of them. It looks a tape has while broken my woman drove it. Leaving his stranded for the May of time. It does not have it drives included some wheels 30000 miles like a guarantee have limited says. I called him well and any organism has answered. It has been to voicemail and a box of topmast was full (of course) while it will do good things. ASAP. So many in a moment does not buy these WHEELS.
4 / 5
Turns utmost, the tread is resisting on amiably with which 2 years to drive. It will buy again for a rest of my wheels this cradle.
5 / 5
Has bought the together of 4 Lexani wheels. One of them maintains gone plans after roughly the next day inflates it to 40psi. I have asked the substitution has dipped that has required two automatically. I have looked for to annul my commanded the hours of pair later he so that it could change a quantity to a wheel. It has said that the annulment has failed to prepare to ship this was on 7/2 says a lot included be rid until one 7/10. Now they are that it goes to have that denies a container when it goes in my house.
5 / 5
It has not installed still but they do not look 100 new with a scuffs n Mark is on the ones of any when being pas covered or at least wrapped In plastic during a process of nave
4 / 5
wheels of Cost. Bought a together integer and they locate well and is calm. 1 wheel has decided to come avert so only with which in the 1,000 miles.

Update. Any only has 1 wheel has come averts. Now a 2nd wheel is coming averts. It does not buy these wheels unless calm wants to substitute him do to premature wear!
5 / 5
Has used on 2013 Regal GS. Nizza Goes of low profile. Paste the hole of pot and tired deflated. The service of client has cured of transmission inside same day. Some hydroplaning in wet time. Any noise of street there is remarked. It will purchase again.
4 / 5
This product is for Mercedes benz s500. It is the wheel of good quality
5 / 5
the wheels are good and calm
A Tent of the wheel has not been able of the trace and has had the Cadillac diagrams of wheel
Took it to another, has taken 5 types for the dipped in
All roughly the technician and has had a car of wheel of the oldest model
5 / 5
When it has said a lot the past less than $ 70 the broken partorisca the together of 4, the person could believe me. They locate smooth and calm, is the shot adds and the recommend them highly
5 / 5
Ossia the directional to tire which means it so only has the trace can be on in a direction. How it was if my wheels are frontwards or behind???
5 / 5
HAS TO THAT INFORM One ALL THE COMMUNITY Of AMAZON, THAT The LLANTA APARECIO, has BEEN ENTREGEGADA CORRECTLY. ERROR of UN in the DELIVERY GENERATES The CONFUSION. THANK YOU Partorisca ANSWER The CALLED, Is OF CONFIDENCE has SAID VENDOR.
4 / 5
Has surpassed my expectations. Wheels of sound partorisca a prize.
5 / 5
A lot priced. The careers add in a street and in a rain.
4 / 5
wheel Very good. I love it. The ones of the that has anything negative to say. Thank you Amazon
4 / 5
Hule Decent, the little harder that balance that another

Top Customer Reviews: Lexani LX-TWENTY ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought these tires 255 front and 295 backside and had him on my car has driven he in California and behind and a lot has included the fact behind. All the wheels bubbled up. I am not thrilled at all. You still frames of new look besides some bubbles.
5 / 5
Has been in mine 05 mountain Carlos a walk was Soso and they no last but the months of pair a metal has had to feign travers the desires would have bought the together better of wheels

Top Customer Reviews: Set of 2 (TWO) ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
4 / 5
It has dipped these in mine Tesla3 and is quite and the trace adds!
4 / 5
Goes excellent walk , calm, wear of utmost tread. I add all season tread for all the conditions of time. It will buy again….
4 / 5
The worse wheels has has not purchased never. Hahaha! Ridiculously Poor quality. They locate like this rough my teeth chattered, and two weeks later, one of them has blown was. A process of turn is difficult. Has has had to that so only buy another together of new wheels of mine local installer.
5 / 5
Has loved a point of prize
has Loved yhe quality of some wheels
has taken pound quite quickly
And has had a lot of @@subject, and would buy again when I need another place of wheels
5 / 5
Any one has imagined that they were the be a lot and the truths surprised, has a calm behaviour and has reacted enough well although in some occasion subjected them the aggressive behaviour and they have reacts measure quite better 235/45/18 excellent prize
4 / 5
A lot happy with these wheels for a prize. The shot adds. Sale of good rolling. Fast nave!

Top Customer Reviews: Fullway HP108 High ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
Some looks of wheel have run the Lexani, but decided partorisca give this tries it. The Friday and the orderly Thursdays have arrived!
4 / 5
Turns very Good! The vendor adds fast nave 8 wheels have not purchased any perfect question 👌

Top Customer Reviews: Fullway HP108 All ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
On all any bad has taken 1 this boot the cause is defective and the company will not answer but takings to the equal that pays partorisca
5 / 5
My experience of behaviour has improved of installed in mine Hyundai Veloster.
Will try to resupply an update after small month of use.

Top Customer Reviews: Achilles MAB244518 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
5 / 5
So far, these have done surprisingly. It directs a lot the fast and the acute turn daily in my hour in and hour of work, through back roads and of the acute corners all a road.

In a rain, after 3 month is the small squirrely, has almost turned was two times, but salvation, is not meant to be has used to do the triple fast towers in a rain. They line grip otherwise very good.
5 / 5
State executing these in two of our carts in some last few months (Cup of Gnesis and 350Z). So that it has been only the low time can not speak with the longevity but I have been supremely impressed with an action and quality of walk for such one economic wheel. If a wear of results to step to be decent then I 100% purchase these again.
5 / 5
These wheels are good quality for a prize abordable. They better concealed the place adapted subject and dry the pavement is also well. A course adds in these wheels is that they do not listen like the peril to go that a lot the mark of economic wheels. Still it recommend it that the winter has consecrated setup he want a wheel for the Winter of Northeast.

Wants wheels of quality without breaking a bank, these wheels have cost some flavours.
5 / 5
Wheels Of state of the estimativa adds grip very well in mine 03' 350z. Some wheels of state of estimativa better for grip for applications of drift imo. 400 treadwear EA Traction A temperature has estimated.
5 / 5
So far these wheels have the look and the excellent grip adds in a prize is very satisfied will see how long lines up. Any complaint so far and quite a lot of 1600 miles in.
5 / 5
Has these in my G35, when being on he for quite a lot of 14000 miles, the living tonnes of left wing of tread, is grippy but also easy to take side by side. They look the bit squishy listening when I in the first place installed the. After 5k the miles any the commentary anymore. It adds Wheels for a prize!
5 / 5
Excellent wheels for a prize. Has the good walk and the cape add.
5 / 5
Bought this so much advance of wheels for mine 350z. I neglected to see that they are not 245/35s as they are big profile but they a work. It has had them prende almost the year that maintains (think) and has abundance of tread with almost 10K miles in the
5 / 5
I have bought these so that my age of wheels was before the raisin was.

These are awesome for corner and animate behaviour.
1 / 5
Broken sidewall With which 7 month, these were utmost until we find this crack today with which 7 month and perhaps 6000 miles, remarks any harm to a rim....
5 / 5
Has been running these on two of our cars on some last few months (Cup of Génesis and 350Z). Reason is so only be the short time can not speak to the longevity but I am extremely state impressed with an action and quality of walk partorisca such one economic wheel. If a wear of results to tread to be decent then I 100 compraventa these again.
4 / 5
Like this far, these have treated astonishingly. I drive very fast and turn acute daily in my hour to and hour of work, by means of rear streets and of the acute corners all a way.

In a rain, with which 3 month is the pocolos squirrely, have almost has turned was two times, but hey, is not meant to be used to to do triple of fast turns in a rain. They resist grip otherwise a lot well.
5 / 5
Am pleased with this compraventa like this far. It was very skeptical in these wheels been due to a prize but they look a lot well in initial impression. Wheels of mark of the comparable name in this measure was to bend a side that comprises to balance. For less than $ 400 for the together of wheels is the value adds . Although his no last like this long to are it still extracted adds. They are trace and salda perfectly and look very good. The orders of look of the especially compared traction to some wheels of state spent has substituted. A width and the date return my vehicle perfectly. With on 400HP to some wheels a traction is very impressive. Smooth Running and reasonably calm. They look rigid in imperfections of street but good boss. I owe that any to run in a rain or of the conditions of the winter but one first impression is of sound. Good shot for an occasional daily engine. One+.
4 / 5
These wheels are good quality for a prize abordable. They treat better that the subject has adapted wet and dry pavement is also well. A course adds in these wheels is that they do not feel like the danger to go like the quota of the economic wheels does. Still you recommend that the winter consecrated setup he love a wheel for the Winter of Northeast.

Loves wheels of qualities without breaking a bank, these wheels am cost a test.
5 / 5
HAS these in mine G35, be on he for roughly 14000 miles, the tonnes of the life of tread has left, is grippy but also easy to take lateralmente. They look the bit squishy feeling when I in the first place installed him. With which 5k the miles any comment it anymore. Wheels of sound for a prize!
5 / 5
These wheels are the perfect access for mine 2017 Nissan Maximum. You recommend these wheels to any one looking for wheels of qualities. Please does not go and waste $ 600+ for any reason.
4 / 5
Rueda adds for a prize. It has dipped roughly 750 miles in these in the 08 Pontiac Solstice GXP. They are some better? The no. Are $ 150/wheel Indy 500 east? Any but is the wheel adds for a weekend transports fun and a summer only walks to do. With my mileage would owe that take roughly 4-5 years out of his if not to bite it long with pertinent rotation and any to a lot of burnouts. They are not some better in some wet or cold (down 40 terracings) in my measure of wheel 245\45 r18.
5 / 5
Like this far these wheels have the look and the excellent grip add in a prize are very satisfied will see how long resist up. Any complaint like this far and roughly 1600 miles in.
5 / 5
Wheels of state of estimate adds grip a lot well in mine 03' 350z. Some wheels of state of estimativa better partorisca grip partorisca applications of drift imo. 400 treadwear EA Traction A temperature has estimated.
4 / 5
Ossia My second set that has purchased partorisca my CtsV1. It is been the solid wheel with abundance of grip when accelerating and cornering. A prize is unbeatable. The traction in wet surfaces is stable but to the good sure pause free with the pocola torsion.

Gives these try will not be disappointed.
4 / 5
Subject of life of the tread but is so only be on partorisca the month. To the as it likes me is of a speed of the delivery of the prize installs look and access.
4 / 5
Excellent wheels partorisca a prize. Has the good walk and the boss add.
4 / 5
Rueda excellent and economic. Any complaint and they look quite stylish in my Solstice. To good sure cost again.
5 / 5
Initially, was unsure in a together of wheel but after the second alignment all was smooth pipe (free). If calm take it installed of one of his partners of tent of the wheel done a like this easy and fast process. I have saved at least $ 350/$ 400 for some wheels of same quality elsewhere (with costs of installation). I have bought these tires behind in July 2019 and an edge is still almost like this new.
4 / 5
Has bought these so many wheels forward for mine 350z. I have neglected to see that they are not 245/35s to the equal that are big profile but they a work. I had him for almost the year that maintains (I think) and have abundance of tread with almost 10K miles in his
5 / 5
was skeptical at the beginning buying these. But it was them surprised like this also that durable and well a quality of these was. At present I am using them on mine 2017 Subaru wrx.
4 / 5
Has bought these reasons my age of wheels was before they spend era.

These are awesome for spirited behaviour and cornering.
5 / 5
Much more economic then an expensive product with same quality.
4 / 5
There was so only on partorisca the month, but could not beat a prize anywhere more partorisca two wheels partorisca mine '10 Cup of Origins.
4 / 5
Wheels of sound partorisca of the money. I have been in my car partorisca 8 month now and has been treating adds. You look partorisca buy again.
5 / 5
Partorisca My car, thinks that some wheels are a lot well has had to that use them already in the heavy rain and was well with abundance of traction. As the one who mileage goes does not know still. But the things are looking good
4 / 5
Smooth walk but is quell'has bitten stronger that some wheels more types.
5 / 5
Awesome Look Of grip but horrible was-@subject buzz & hum with which 3 month. The action is still adds but the noise of street goes to force me transmission these wheels
5 / 5
Pro Is: Comfortable walk, well managing.
Gilipollas: With a comfy strolls some go celery the bit squishy has compared to other wheels of sports. With these hips comes the lack of street feels.
4 / 5
Thank you So much partorisca some wonderful wheels that extracted adds can not think that has taken such the shot adds of such Amazon of good wheels is a calm more deserve the billion of launchings
5 / 5
the access Adds for mine 2010 Nissan Maximum. Any complaint. The prize adds.
4 / 5
Had bought the pair of these wheels awhile behind for my car of the youngest edges. They have on resisted like this a lot that has bought two more for my car of the oldest edges.
4 / 5
They manage well in general any complaint. Better value partorisca your money when it comes to 18
4 / 5
look of Wheels and strolls well with noise of minimum street that compares to some cashiers of main finals.
4 / 5
The wheels are excellent and the service was besides good 👍
5 / 5
vibrate extremely hard and can not be balanced. Encircled Of money entirely


Related YouTube Video: