Trending Passenger Car Tires Products

What is Passenger Car Tires?


Top Customer Reviews: Cooper Cobra Radial ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
4 / 5
Well looking wheel with more than pertinent action, partorisca my old truck. I run a 275X60 in mine 15'x8' wheels of factory. Volume so only on 20K miles out of them. A ship partorisca store, $ prepaid transaction of the side of the installation rids good value and has presented any subject. This compraventa is IDO partorisca any one requiring wheels partorisca return a vehicle an old plus (when 15' the rims were enormous ;-))
5 / 5
has left some pictures speak partorisca he. Fantastic, mountain in mine old skool rims perfectly. These are 275/60/15 this will be to use partorisca a backside. The NAVE and the good prizes was súper fast in 3 days.
4 / 5
Has ordered this diverse time in some last 6 months. A pair a hule black bled to some white papers almost immediately- in the classical car that has not been driven! In a next car, some wheels were out of round and wobbled. An add informative is the amazon substituted him and did not require me to go to a hassle to send some defective wheels behind. These wheels are the prize adds but a record of the clue has not been well for me like this far. Orderly 3 pairs and has had subjects with 2 out of 3.
4 / 5
Has ordered any 275/60/15 is for a backside of mine ‘68 Whim and could not be happier!
(15x8” rally of corvette)
5 / 5
These wheels are the alternative sum to a BFG Radial T/A, in the much better prize. A lot looked in the looks and has balanced with minimum weight.
5 / 5
Has ordered these wheels for mine 97 Chevy Silverado Long Taxi. Installed in of the wheels that is exited the 93 Chevy 454Ff. Love a wheel of the widest profile has compared to a stock 235 is this is coming with a truck behind in 97. The wheels have arrived in Sears like me announced and Sears has confirmed my time of date. The wheels have been installed inside an hour and average. Perfecto!
4 / 5
Remonta adds, any noise of street, the boss adds!!!!!!!!!
5 / 5
Has had these years. Scored these for mine 1978 GMC the van Done of commission. The look adds!!!
5 / 5
Ossia An excellent wheel with the traction adds. Calm can do not finding anywhere in this prize. I add old-school look in my car of muscle
4 / 5
Good prize, but him him the question, can be out of regime.

Update 07/10/2020: Felizmente partorisca me, a tent of wheel has used partorisca locate and balance these has the good report with Cooper. Cooper has recognised a defect in an account and elected on a cost of an original wheel and mountain and balancing costs. Lucky me. If a tent of wheel has decided any partorisca treat it, could have been out of the money of a vendor has not been has had to that do with me. A buddy of the mine the one who sells in the amazon has said the people in this place could be able to do with Amazon directly to 'persuade' a vendor partorisca treat a subject. The toes have crossed does not have anymore subjects with these wheels.

Update 07/07/2020:
No longer available of this vendor. I have had to that buy one of eBay to substitute a defective wheel. A tent of wheel changed it and goes to try to do with Cooper, but a manager of the tent said where the account rasga usual arrives is where a contact of frames of the tool with an interior of an account. As you can see, a breaking in an account has arrived well in a centre.

Original:
has has wanted to these tires at the beginning. His mine 71 Riviera the look adds and filled out of some start of wheel amiably. I have resupplied some wheels and the rims of rally have restored to the reputable tent of wheel to locate and balancing. A manager of tent has said that has been in as the sleep. This car is cruised around city and the local of car shows. It has to that very light.

This in spite of, interior 300 miles the big bulge has developed in a sidewall of a sinister backside and is now unsafe to drive. A vendor (Goes of Priority) is not ready, or obligated, to help of a sale has arrived he on done 45 days. It guesses service of the client is not the priority.
4 / 5
Amazing looking wheels but is lasted so only 3 weeks and less than 500 miles in mine 1970 Chevy C-10.

There is remarked with which first week there was the big bubble in a @@tiredness. The cochera has contacted that dipped his on but because of pandemic could not go in for the week. It has been to spend in a truck and in a way, the entirely different wheel swipe out of a sidewall.

He, these wheels have been returned to a truck. Indication of weight and measure all corrected. It has blown still it was and bubbled in of the multiple wheels.

Perhaps the defect of a factory, any insurance. Any way, not recommending this wheel.
4 / 5
Has left some pictures speak for him. Fantastic, mountain in mine old skool rims perfectly. These are 275/60/15 this will be to use for a backside. The NAVE and the good prizes was súper fast in 3 days.
5 / 5
has ORDERED these wheels for mine 97 Chevy Silverado Long Taxi. Installed in of the wheels that is exited the 93 Chevy 454Ff. Love a wheel of the widest profile has compared to a stock 235 is this is coming with a truck behind in 97. The wheels have arrived in Sears like me announced and Sears has confirmed my time of date. The wheels have been installed inside an hour and average. Perfecto!
5 / 5
Ossia An excellent wheel with the traction adds. Calm can does not find anywhere in this prize. I add old-school look in my car of muscle
4 / 5
A bit noisy but thinks that can require the fold verifies my alignment of wheel but look utmost boss and well
5 / 5
THESE ARE WHEELS REALLY WELL , WELL of LOOK And LOOK partorisca RUN BETTER THAT MY LAST NEAR. The PRIZE WAS A lot ALSO,
4 / 5
wheels Very better while it is in 92 Chevy, utmost cost. It will order again when a time comes
5 / 5
Like this far these are good wheels , a well of look and stick to a good street.
4 / 5
A lot looking the wheel on polished rims really compliments my short box chevy
5 / 5
Adds compraventa on Amazon, the wheels were manufactured so only, the perfect look, thank you!!!!!
4 / 5
I prizes adds for the wheel adds!! Orderly and took him the day sooner has expected then! The right measure and ossia my second set. The looks add in mine 93 GMC!!
5 / 5
Some of a wheel have had better and the grip adds and the look adds.
5 / 5
Has had these years. Scored these partorisca mine 1978 GMC the van Done of commission. The look adds!!!
5 / 5
Perfect access, well of look and ideal partorisca my vehicle
4 / 5
A lot of wheels of created of white paper, the must partorisca any car of muscle. Any subjects of balance
4 / 5
The prize and the nave has been full stop but am concerned roughly Nation Wide Guarantee!
5 / 5
Loves these wheels. They look murderous in my old truck.
5 / 5
These wheels vibrate terrible in 60mph. It had balanced the and still same subjects .
5 / 5
HAS the little on 2500 miles on him. I have been utmost like this far. It will buy again!
5 / 5
Has had question with delivery this in spite of the subject @of vendor has solved quickly.
5 / 5
It goes of the aversion has to that it knots on like the substitution
5 / 5
is Trace wheel today. Bubbled Before it installs the wheel has retreated on truck.

Top Customer Reviews: Kumho Solus TA31 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
1 / 5
The wheels are come defective will not balance era. The manufacturer has declared the only cashiers poden recovery of archive of the guarantee and the amazon will not take wheels behind because of this window of tower is spent. It opens bonded With 4 defective wheels.
5 / 5
They that me these wheels. I Like him his of a fact that included a method of the transport the slow plus has taken some wheels here hurriedly, and easily. BUT that has wanted to was a fact that a UPS that follows the left wing to number me to learn some wheels were in an Amazon Chooses- Arrives Place, in front of the amazon notified me a bit of the wheels have been ready to choose up! I have directed simply on in an elect up place, said some boys a situation, and any one has taken only each what four wheel was, to the era has had to to spend some wheels in my cart! I have not required the to do concealed Mays..

In all the case, a canal of service has posed some wheels on and a cart has been ready for lunch. Joy That Imports!

Opens, will buy tampons of brake of Red Material afterwards. I will not use one ap. I am still bonded with some bad the brakes said me to take the anterior time. Use of no.. L. Amazon. Cart. Parts. Ap.
2 / 5
That and unbalanced has taken toe for my type of wheel thsts this need of wheels in b has substituted already has been not even the yr.... Any happy at all ):
1 / 5
The wheels have begun to crack on me after the few very sure days is the defect or that but is sper has disappointed
4 / 5
Well So far! It wanted to order and it has posed on for my mechanic. Saved 80 dollars that subjects.
5 / 5
So far also - saved some money and my tent installed the free when has had some another the interview has completed. Be and sounds many around city and in a motorway although it has posed only quite 100 miles on so far
5 / 5
Excellent wheels for a money. To well sure it can it be in general speeds, but I like this sound of traction. Apt perfectly in mine '15 Optima Ej.
5 / 5
Value for product of money for a prize and mark and miles
4 / 5
It attach each season to visit wheels for an excellent prize. The smooth walk and cape very at the same time of rainy cradle here in Southerly Georgia.
5 / 5
I add all season partorisca visit wheels partorisca an excellent prize. The smooth walk and boss well a time of rainy cradle here the Georgia Of the sud.
5 / 5
Value partorisca produced of money partorisca a prize and mark and miles
4 / 5
Perfect so that I have required and a delivery was fast and has surpassed my expectations.
5 / 5
The walk adds and managing, low prize. Cant Complains at all.
5 / 5
A lot looking wheel ... The grip Adds in of the curves ... The little noisy, but more the wheels in my car are ... Everywhere, I am satisfied with this wheel
5 / 5
has had of then two already in a front was recommended that buys one same for backside. The amazon there has been a better prize and free nave with my prime.
4 / 5
Good wheels for a prize.... They return perfect for my Sport of Touched.
5 / 5
The wheels have come defective will not balance era. The costruttore has declared the only cashiers can file claim of the guarantee and the amazon will not take wheels behind been due to this window of turn is spent. Now stuck with 4 defective wheels.
4 / 5
I like these wheels. It likes-me a fact that included a method to transport slower has taken some wheels here quickly, and easily. BUT that has has wanted to was a fact that a UPS that follows the number left to know some wheels were in an Amazon Chooses-Arrive Place, before the amazon notified a bit the wheels have been ready to choose up! Have Simply drives on to one chooses on place, has said some boys a situation, and has not spent so only all four wheel was, was has had to that to spend some wheels to my car! I did not require him to do this May..

In all the chance, a canal of the service dipped some wheels on and some automobiles has been ready for lunch. Joy that imports!

Now, will buy tampons of brake of Red Material afterwards. I will not use a ap. I am stuck still with some wrong brakes said me to take the leading time. Use of no.. L. Amazon. Car. Parts. Ap.
4 / 5
Excellent wheels for a money. To good sure can him listen in of the main speeds, but I like this sound of traction. Apt perfectly in mine '15 Optima Ej.
4 / 5
The wheels have begun to break on me with which the few days any insurances yes is the defect or that but are súper there is disappointed
5 / 5
The one who displeased them has taken said by my type of wheel thsts these tires needs to b substituted already is not even be he yr.... Any happy at all ):
4 / 5
Like this far like this a lot - saved some money and my installed tent his free when I have had another interview has completed. It feels and his very around city and in a motorway although it has dipped so only roughly 100 miles on like this far
4 / 5
has purchased these wheels to substitute some original wheels of Touched of mine 2015 which are a same mark . He so that far it has driven it 2000 miles and is good to except with the little noise but I think a noise will go was as I drive more. A prize was more economic that local tents and national frames. Included more economic that web of places of big on-line wheels. In general satisfied with a product and a vendor.
4 / 5
Fine like this far! Nizza To order and has dipped on of my mechanic. Saved 80 dollars that way.
5 / 5
Awesome The prize and the wheels look really well in a car access perfects so only paid $ 80 partorisca have them trace and balanced
5 / 5
has Purchased this wheel and his when be installed an installer there is remarked a wheel had been previously patched and has been used... When clearly they declare they are new mark . No shabby
4 / 5
has taken a wheel the day. Stock of person he in our zone
4 / 5
Substituted the wheel of the factory destroyed for street debris...
4 / 5
Has been an amazon shopper partorisca a lot of a lot of years. Seldom I do not write never of the descriptions this in spite of this time has had to that write one to leave another knows in a poor quality. I have ordered four wheel all immediately. This in spite of afterwards 2 weeks, one of some wheels was of such poor quality that has explosion and sinister bubbles. I have not had any election but to order a fifth a so they are the professional engine and has wanted to maintain wheels of same mark. I will suggest to maintain looking so that it is to say any good.
5 / 5
Has had a fraction and this was the saver of big money . And looking a Fedex type hustling he by means of a street was priceless. The bet was happy has not ordered the together of 4 .
4 / 5
Received my shipment sooner that has expected. They locate good and well of look. They are everywhere happy with my compraventa!
4 / 5
Like this dissatisfaction with some wheels have purchased and then think that go to pay to send them behind that it does not go partorisca spend. Both of some wheels have been patched on already when being walk. The habladuría roughly pissed are more than that and I hate partorisca squander my time and money.

A lot Like this after being disappointed a company is resulted partorisca be awesome and gave a lot hassles with the repayment. I owe that say that I am satisfied highly after the thought has been disappointed. The company adds awesome people
4 / 5
left to say upfront. I have purchased the new 2016 Hyundai Sport of Touched. So only recently I take a time partorisca see the one who the wheels were on that. They were these Kumho Solus TA31 is. They are usually the BF Goodrich defender, but have it that admits was in the recent walk with a radio is gone in the smooth street, concealed me @give that well these wheels of factory were. One, is extremely calm in the good street, any need to create your voice partorisca speak of more in a car. Two, in the recent torrential rainstorm, has has had to that stomped in some brakes and his tires has drawn down a speed of my car a lot quickly. Tercero, although any hips managing like my Bridgestones, these do the decent work partorisca help me in a twisties when I drive until some next mountains. But more than everything is a prize of substitution . A Bridgestones usually is around $ 130 each one that that. These wheels fall so only under $ 100.

Has dipped 20,000 miles on the and a tread still looks new.
4 / 5
For any one these lives in the north climate that sees snow and cold rain, stay out of this wheel.

Is the dangerous wheel in cold rain, snow or wet asphalt and gel.

Was OE in mine 2016 Hyundai Touched.
5 / 5
Has had this wheel in my car when it was new and his all is lasted so only on 60,000miles would be lasted probably longer, but avenges up in a rainy season and I have loved some fresh tread. It goes very calm virtually any noise of street and traction adds at all times.
5 / 5
Does not buy this wheel , has bought 4 few months. So only 700miles .....One of them has taken the hole and empty.
5 / 5
Am writing for my aunt asked to look on going kumho solus ta31 215/55/r17 to see the one who other people have thought they. Has the 2016 Hyundai spend it new of trafficante with these wheels. Some wheels are calm boss well in a rain and look to be everywhere the good wheel excepts life of tread. As of 3/2018 it have it so only on 48,000 miles in some automobiles and precise his 3rd together of wheels already. A trafficante substituted him twice. His car is very maintained and some wheels spend same but a tread of hule so only very hard. They think perhaps it was so only the economic wheel dipped on is for this that looked it up but has utmost indications so that it does not know . Hopefully Ossia Useful
5 / 5
has had to that join him factory and now with roughly 43k miles, is roughly time to change. It can not beating for a prize and quality.

Top Customer Reviews: Pirelli PZero All ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
The experience adds and extracted that surprised on some fabulous wheels.

Could not find any wheel, has left so only pirellis partorisca this reward locally or on-line. Had this first mark, and a wear and mark of action partorisca appoint surpassed like Goodyear and Michelin. Expósito Am extracted on amazon partorisca partorisca each wheel. Orderly 4 and has planned partorisca install in Pep local Boys by means of Amazon also ($ 50, which was the averages of any one another date partorisca install and balance). In and out of Pep Boys in roughly 40 Wheels of Sleeve of min. like the sleep. If his alike air to the mine last Pirellis, will be tickled. It will update if anything another that the experience of prize with wheels.
5 / 5
Worse wheels a lot and service of client. It has dipped less than 5k in some wheels and has begun partorisca do noise. Service of client of the contact and found any help anything. We sold me in order of knots of wheels of defects. No spent of them. Save your money.
5 / 5
These wheels have substituted some wheels that has come from/come from a costruttore . They are calmer, has better contact to a pavement ,and bo sidewall circle during cornering. I have paid less still after paying for installation.
4 / 5
Turns still exact that is to go in our 2020 touched . Bought the new rim, and now the have the transmission of full measure.
4 / 5
Strolls very calm. Exíleme Managing and all the conditions of time. Especially on rain. Highly recommended.
4 / 5
A walk is to the smoothest plot and is in plot easier that turn a steering wheel especially in of the low speeds.

Top Customer Reviews: Falken Ziex ZE950 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 23 ratings
4 / 5
Changed of my control of wheels of low circle original in a Avalon hybrid because of a poor action in of the wet conditions. These wheels are the vast improvement in a rain but goes in the prize in of the terms of gas mileage which has taken the three miles for the paste of chevron in meso, these wheels looks to be in an opposite row of a spectre when the come to go control, but will take an action to take on summit mileage in a street any day now. I have expected to take the mileage swipe but so only very so much.
4 / 5
Good prize. I have dipped these in mine 2014 Deep Agreement. Walks well, but the little noisier that a Goodyear Guaranteeed has had previously. Based in a value, would buy again. It recommends to any that looks for the good value.
5 / 5
It has had these (place of 4) in the 2009 Hyundai Touched V6 17' rim of factory for the pocolas miles of hundred. Like this far his grip a lot well in snow and gel, the wet conditions are any question neither. When A street is to dry these wheels have traction very good. I recommend him that I like the very a lot of all the wheel of season of big action!
5 / 5
Ship to the equal that has Promised!
Recieved And installed to the mine Camry immediately!
5 / 5
has these in mine 2012 VW Passat to go in four month now. They are so only be in a dry and wet (any still snow). The traction adds in dry street and good traction in a rain. They are calmer that that has come with a car and a walk is comfortable also. I have had four insiemi of different Falken twists on some years and is always be well. I recommend him to estimate reason the wheel of this quality with a name Michelin, Good Year or Pirelli would cost like minimum $ 40 to $ 50 more for wheel.
5 / 5
Purchased these wheels for my car of promises. It is not the engine of sure winter. Rings something concealed is all seasons still quite aggressive for upstate winters of New York. It was hard in of the fashionable wheels of the competition. I have possessed Falken twists in my truck and has loved his action as I thought that it would give them try it. We remark that they are like this calm like the radial summer and in the snow does a lot well. They follow good and directly in a snow and corner well in some pertinent speeds for some conditions. It recommends him to any one.
4 / 5
These are wheels of good action partorisca sportive / normal cars. Confidence and good grip in mine Solara convertible. Calm and smooth. Before I joint a wheel has developed the selection partorisca step that is resulted at the end advances shimmy. But I have bought 2 more he so that it was happy with a traction partorisca corner. No master of the wheels that leaves partorisca go in the fast sweeping corner.
5 / 5
Has changed of my control of wheels of low circle original in a Avalon hybrid because of a poor action in of the wet conditions. These wheels are the vast improvement in a rain but goes in the prize in of the terms of gas mileage which has taken the three miles for the paste of chevron in meso, these wheels looks to be in an opposite row of a spectre when the come to go control, but will take an action to take on summit mileage in a street any day now. I have expected it takes the mileage swipe but so only very so much.
5 / 5
Some wheels look well. Little it uses still but look very like this far. My description is for a vendor. I have bought these tires the few weeks does. It likes 2020. Some wheels have been manufactured in 2018 reasons is my new wheels 2 years? I have not taken an old wheel - Still worse still, these wheels are worse that bad in a snow and vase. They treat well in dry or wet pavement although
4 / 5
has been using these wheels for roughly two years now and has been doing utmost, any to noise in a street.
4 / 5
Some wheels have arrived punctually and looks extracted adds. I am not sure in a mileage of then I so only dipped his on. It is the good value in my opinion
4 / 5
the wheels manage quite well in all the external conditions of snow and gel; because of a fact has not had the occasion to drive in any still. A thing there is remarked is gas mileage is not doing a lot well of then changing to them.
4 / 5
Has dipped these in the car of a woman likes them to of him manages well.
4 / 5
Has had these (place of 4) in the 2009 Hyundai Touched V6 17' rim of factory for the pocolas miles of hundred. Like this far his grip a lot well in snow and gel, the wet conditions are any question neither. When A street is to dry these wheels have traction very good. I recommend him that I like the very a lot of all the wheel of season of big action!
4 / 5
Has bought 4 new wheels for my woman behind in October, already some wheels is flat... It has not had any nail or rays in a wheel. There is not running over anything or paste anything. I am bellowing that it has had it these wheels for hardly 2 months and one is already flat...
5 / 5
Surprising in Lexus ES330 edition of black diamond !!!
4 / 5
Ship as it has Promised!
Recieved And installed to the mine Camry immediately!
4 / 5
Is not lasted the year goes undertaken and bad. Never buy these wheels in amazone
4 / 5
This walk and manage like this well likes Michelin is concealed is gone in a car
4 / 5
Ossia wheels to touch like this far I continuous hope to last I gotta commanded 2 more
5 / 5
have these in mine 2012 VW Passat partorisca go in four month now. I have been so only in a dry and wet (any still snow). The traction adds in dry street and good traction in a rain. They are calmer that that has come with a car and a walk is comfortable also. I have had four insiemi of different Falken wheels on some years and has been always well. I recommend him partorisca estimate reason the wheel of this quality with a name Michelin, Good Year or Pirelli would cost like minimum $ 40 to $ 50 more for wheel.
5 / 5
Purchased these wheels partorisca my car of promises. It is not the engine of sure winter. It has looked for something concealed is everything seasons still quite aggressive for upstate winters of New York. It was hard in of the fashionable wheels of the competition. I have possessed Falken wheels in my truck and has loved his action as I thought that it would give them try it. We remark that they are like this calm like the radial summer and in the snow does a lot well. They follow good and directly in a snow and corner well in some pertinent speeds for some conditions. It would recommend him to any one.
4 / 5
Has bought the place the year, actuate roughly 20k miles on him. They are already almost foreseen for substitutions.

Top Customer Reviews: Set of 4 (FOUR) ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 1 ratings
5 / 5
So only it has looked for a together economic of four wheels. I have been pleasantly he surprised it that these wheels are resulted partorisca be calm, my mileage is trace, and look well. If has a lot hesitation reason have not listened of this mark is not fearful is the wheels add .

Top Customer Reviews: Goodyear Eagle RS-A ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 52 ratings
5 / 5
The prize the plus under anywhere; the value adds. It take some wheels in Costco and trace had his, the nitrogen has filled, balanced, the installed and the old wheel situated of decrees $ 15 each prize like the total was less than $ 100 each what what. It beat these vendors of canal of the wheel.
5 / 5
It uses these wheels in mine 2007 Subaru Impreza 2.5i - these will be mine goes you-to turn of daily behaviour in this cart for while I have it.

One everywhere the action of this wheel is very remarkable.
The grip of corner is very good and a sidewall has quite a lot of rigidity to maintain when being durable aggressive to corner.
IS very calm and softens in of the big speeds - I the plot to direct of road in the constant 80-90mph and the noise of cabin is lower that another wheel has used.
I lives in AZ as I do not see any a lot of wet behaviour, but a bit those that the cases have, has remarked these wheels have the big threshold of grip in a cradle.
Included has the good look in them, especially when dressed in resplandor of wheel.
Rueda excellent for use of daily behaviour.
5 / 5
These were original squad in my Deep Civic and has lasted 50K miles with good action in all the seasons. I have substituted the with the main action and the majority of expensive wheel, but when those are spent was, returned in this Eagle RS-Comma. Be able to you the has not beaten them prende very a lot of all the action of season. They are comfortable, calm, actuate down going control good economy, and brake/of good cape for general behaviour. A sidewalls could be bit it the rigid plus, but then the consolation would be admitted. The calm doubt can find it the better value in this prize.
5 / 5
I have purchased these wheels quite a lot of marks 2 years for to 2008 Civic Cup Deep. All the anterior wheels have had in my cart has been spent inner quite 2 years. In a 2 mark of year, these still active wheels quite 60% left wing of tread. For my cart and my way to direct (aggressive) these wheels are more this estimates that paid for them. Very happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5
It situates these in the 2010 Toyota carolla S. It has remarked immediately my cart has seated main, and the noise of road was a bit has diminished. Also they have excellent grip; something has tried he in big cornering speeds in of the so many wet roads and droughts. I the plot to research before I spend my money has won hard, and can say without hesitation that these wheels cost each penny.
5 / 5
Sceptic of Goodyear (researches to be in a way down-final of manufacturers of wheel now - my Ford F-150 wine with them and they have required substitution in 20K miles). Even so, I have bought the Corolla of Toyota used of Hertz which there has been two front nine wheels of the never listened mark of. A wear in these things was perceivable weekly. Not kidding . Fearful Of his quality, decided to substitute them with that was in a backside, which was a Goodyear Eagle RS-Unit A year and 25K miles later, this look of wheels to have the ZERO there has been raisin so far. I am quite pleased. Buying them of Amazon, has done a more pleasant experience so that be been due to a prize ($ 25 less for wheel that Anywhere could find - that included shipping). $ 25 Less and rid in my door, as it can go bad? The majority of places, today, will not locate wheels that has not been purchased of them. So many, only finds a tent of independent wheel (concealed is not the canal) and is well. I have found the place that balanced and is trace both of them for $ 25 total.
5 / 5
For judges of start, has ordered 4 wheels. It IS sceptical at the beginning quite ordering 4 but has thought well take 4 wheels of toy I only amazon of call. To well sure take it that has paid prendi. It takes house with 4 visit that chair in my forward of door and has been pleased to see real wheels. They are a right measure I orderly and after look in a tread, doing sure has not had any piece or gouges; I have been impressed. Has the zeros complain and to good sure orders again in a future.. I will update my description after I take the trace and diverse. (The description has done 8Aug18)
5 / 5
Well quite a lot of wheels for mine 09 civic. Better that one ones and there was on there and cheap for concealed is. And it continues to buy. Also it do very well in a snow. Still it maintains his grip in a snow give me the peace to import to have these in my cart
5 / 5
The wheels that mark well in this time. No more it conceal this stupid wheel thumping noise of a verge of interior of my 'Factory' wheels in a be by behind cupped. Cause because of manufacturer of negative extreme camber in a backside. Cart Still down bumper in guarantee of bumper 29K miles; trafficker any use...

Update: 10/28/2015 -
After the number of x quantity of the thousands of wheel of the miles the law adds; any change in mpg and the work well rains etc.
The traction is well; tried the 25 mph the corner in general to speed likes him 35 has taken he very problem.

Regarding a trafficker well has turned in the at night legal mare for these morons the rebuff to honour the legit recovery of guarantee..
5 / 5
I have bought two and the little of the weeks more have bought late more two. That the orders of wheel softens to locate with or An assault of traction. Purchase to again in the minuet.
4 / 5
I have not considered Never the wheels of order was Amazon , but these were in $ 30 the most economic wheel that any of some local places in cities. He so only cost me $ 70 partorisca take them trace and has balanced I so that I am very happy.

One tires them there is the very good tread has normalised, is calm and grippy. Has no @to @give the one who shabby/strong my old wheels were until I substituted them, the investment adds. The nave was fast and right punctually like this always.
5 / 5
Has bought two and the few weeks more have bought late more two. That the orders of wheel softens partorisca locate with one A traction raiding. It buys him again in the minuet.
4 / 5
Of then having these installed wheels done 2 weeks, has had shaking in a steering wheel. Maquinal rotated Go today and shaking now is coming by means of automobile of a backside. The wheels have not gone and will have to that be substituted. Noise of street of the sounds of wheels likes them there is a bit twists some calm economic plus has not bought never or is spent already by means of. Any response on line of telephone of service of client partorisca this vendor. You do not recommend this wheel or this vendor. Still doing partorisca find any partorisca take these wheels have substituted is exited of then of form and is causing massive subjects.
5 / 5
Was hesitant roughly taking the oldest wheels, but was happy to see that some wheels were very new! It can verify an age of wheels in a number of POINT in the each wheel!
5 / 5
These are some wheels that is gone in my car of a factory. This will be my third near of these wheels in my car.

Although has no milage indication in these wheels, both insiemi before these gave me 40,000 miles. Included when they have been spent down quite far, his still managed utmost. A noise of street has augmented like this of the wears to step down, but ossia true for any wheel.

In general, I really like these wheels and if my car frames he by means of this together, will be to look for his again!
4 / 5
These are excellent managing and quietly smooth wheels. Perfecto for daily behaviour. The point of prize is good and is guaranteed distributes availability accionaría with this so much this model is been around for years. While it calms it does not abuse east tires the longevity would owe that be so only. Adivinos These have composed of hule soft a reason for smooth managing but probably the committed for mid-use of one thousand of the row. The routine rotation would have to that help to the respect.
5 / 5
These wheels resupply the calm walk and is on a task of managing all the conditions of time. I have used a GoodYear RS-A radials for on 20 years in of the multiple cars, both luxury and sport.
4 / 5
Gives these tires 2 👍🏾👍🏾 Up. In a morning, has had bald wheels,while driving in a rain. It was sliding during a street. It has dipped a Goodyear go in in an evening. I drive the car of sport. It likes-me the walk quickly,especially in a rain. Like these Goodyear wheels, takes 100 approval.
4 / 5
These wheels locate really well. They look to be all season a lot of all the wheel of purpose, the perfect balance among action, walk, and good traction in rain and snow. They locate calm soft, but manage the curvy subject so only well.
4 / 5
Used him on 2013 Subaru impreza. It is it likes butter. His no any noise. A mechanic has taken 30 min to install a two for a rear part. Regarding a consolation locates a lot of value he. Each penny. My only question is what time will last. If memory to write behind in 6 month will leave feedback then.
4 / 5
I add same record like old some have substituted.
Well Has has had to that so only buy another tires my fifth cause my edges has clashed the curb and believes the hole in a wall lateralmente. I do not know still the one who some offered partorisca guarantee so I am looking his but no happy. It was happy with an action of some fresh new wheels to the equal that have gone especially partorisca a security but this would not owe that spend to clash the curb
5 / 5
the Only question was that it has to that launcher out of my old wheels where usually the place of wheel has the service partorisca recycle. I have had my mechanic he as well as new sensors. Goodyears Is one of mine favourite in general
5 / 5
has dipped these in mine 2012 Jetta Sportwagen TDI 6MT. I have had the together of any-names in the and could not accelerate in full throttle without a control of traction that has fallen in or that slips during a place. Now I can drive my car a precise way be driven. They are also once again averaging near of 42mpg in mine 90 one thousand newspaper roundtrip commute. A walk is calm and smooth... Have Absolutely any complaint in these wheels.
4 / 5
Good prize in these wheels, this in spite of remarks that I have been rid with the code partorisca date that aims almost 2 years. I think that that a rule is does not have to that go to use on 6 years. Brotas So only 4 years to use walk to plot any question, if any I release you 2 years of use.
4 / 5
Is amused to purchase wheels of Amazon. One transports has bought recently has had these tires on, but has required to be changed. I have decided to stick with a same thing. They are utmost and a prize was abordable. Thank you.
4 / 5
The prize is well. They are trace in mine car and has been good box now. The desire has had two more for my rear wheels. I have bought so only two for wheels forward
4 / 5
the way Adds to save the little bucks when precise good wheels. Good prizes for a plus closely that finds installation of the good prize for your account will do the difference.
5 / 5
Rids very fast. They return mine 2010 Deep Civic perfectly. Like the commentary in his action in snow/of rain, but has has not driven in these conditions still to do the determination.
5 / 5
My wheels have come the day sooner that has expected that it was perfect reason have had severe prime minister our blizzard look of one next year a following day!! This was 2 month ago. Travesía Until 300+ miles the week and has had one the majority of snow in of the years and some of some conditions of the worse street and some wheels have been of sound!!! They are very happy!! I live the Wisconsin and drive the 2011 Toyota Corolla S
5 / 5
Nizza All the wheel of season partorisca Alaska. Bought the partorisca mine 2010 Jetta and his no bad in a snow and in gel. Enough in some dry streets
5 / 5
love these wheels, although they are them unsure of a mileage is exited of them the utmost law in all the conditions of time! I have had an old some on for roughly 3 years and I travel the plot!
4 / 5
Very happy with a service resupplied for Sears personal of installation of the wheel.
5 / 5
Has Had these wheels in a past, so only reordered his so much the mine has spent was. They look to last roughly 2 years and I walk 80 miles for day. They are well for winter while you know his limitations.
5 / 5
A sure walk, especially on cornering; the little last in swipes of speeds, but in general the solid wheel
4 / 5
Good prize for decent wheels. It can not say in mileage still. It looks calm but can any one does not take never having noisy wheels.
4 / 5
These tires the grip Adds one issues well issues wet or dry and give the smooth walk. They are very happy with these wheels. Highly recommended. To good sure cost these again.
5 / 5
Amazing!! If you are contemplating buying the on-line wheels highly suggests. Only downfall would say has had to sign for them when it has taken rid, as if you act the plot perhaps takes rid where is mainly in. But wheels of sound, and A mountain was so only $ 15 the broken.
5 / 5
The lowest prize anywhere; the value adds. It has taken some wheels the Costco and trace had, the nitrogen has fill, balanced, the installed & old wheel situated of stops $ 15 to the each one to which likes him the like this total prize was less than $ 100 each one that that. It has beaten that vendors of canal of the wheel.
5 / 5
Uses these wheels in mine 2007 Subaru Impreza - these will be my gone-the wheel of daily behaviour in this car for while I have it.

One everywhere the action of this wheel is really remarkable.
The grip Of corner is very good and a sidewall has quite a lot of rigidity to maintain feels during aggressive cornering.
Is very calm and soften in of the big speeds - I the plot of behaviour of street in the constant 80-90mph and the noise of cabin is lower that another wheel has used.
I alive in AZ as I do not see any a lot of wet behaviour, but a bit those that the chances have, there is remarked these wheels have the tope big of grip in a wet.
Included have the good look to them, especially when dressed in resplandor of wheel.
Broken excellent for use of daily behaviour.
5 / 5
For judges of start, has ordered 4 wheels. It was sceptic at the beginning roughly ordering 4 but has thought “well take 4 wheels of toy I only amazon of call.” To good sure take that I have paid stops. Lame house with 4 wheels that chair in my door forward & has been pleased to see real wheels. They are a right measure I orderly and after looking in a tread, doing sure has not had any yard or gouges; I have been impressed. Has the zeros complain & to good sure will order again in a future.. I will update my description with which the lame is the trace & varied. (The description has done 8Aug18)
4 / 5
Dipped these in the 2010 Toyota carolla S. There is remarked immediately my car has seated main, and the noise of street was a bit has diminished. Also they have excellent grip; something has tried in big cornering speed in both wet streets and droughts. It weaves it to them to research before it spends my money has won hard, and can say without hesitation that these wheels cost each penny.
4 / 5
These were original crew in mine Deep Civic and is lasted 50K miles with good action in all the seasons. I substituted him with the main action and broken more expensive, but when those have spent was, have gone back to this Eagle RS-Eat. You can not beating take very a lot of all the action of season. They are comfortable, calm, actuate down going control good economy, and brake/of good boss for general behaviour. A sidewalls could be bit it more rigid, but then comfort it would be compromised. The calm doubt can find the better value in this prize.
5 / 5
Has purchased these tires roughly done 2 years partorisca to 2008 Civic Cup Deep. All the leading wheels have had in my car has been inner spent roughly 2 years. In a 2 mark of year, these wheels to have still roughly 60 tread has left. For my car and my fashion of behaviour (aggressive) these wheels are lovelier that paid for them. Very happy with a compraventa.
5 / 5
Well Quite wheels for mine 09 civic. Better that a some has had them on there and economic so that it is. I will continue to buy. Has also does really well in a snow. Still it maintains his grip in a snow give the peace to import to have these in mine car
5 / 5
Skeptical of Goodyear (looks to be in some means to down-of finals of costruttrici of wheel now - my Ford F-150 wine with them and they have required inner of substitution 20K miles). This in spite of, have bought the used Toyota Corolla of Hertz which there has been two new front wheels of the mark I never listened of. A wear in these things was noticeable weekly. Not kidding. Fearful Of his quality, has decided substitutes them with that was in a backside, which was a Goodyear Eagle RS-A. A year and 25K miles later, this look of wheels to have the z/the ZERO has had raisin like this far. I am pleased enough. Buying them of Amazon, has done a pleasant experience more like this because of a prize ($ 25 less for wheel that ANYWHERE could find - that the nave comprised). $ 25 Less and rid my door, as it can go bad? The majority of places, today, will not locate wheels that has not been purchased of them. So many, so only find a tent of independent wheel (concealed is not the canal) and is well. I have found the place that balanced and is trace both of them for $ 25 total.
4 / 5
The wheels that do well this time. No more than this stupid wheel thumping noise of a flange of interior of mine 'Factory' twists in a be rear cupped. Cause been due to costruttore extreme negative camber in a backside. Car still down bumper to guarantee of bumper 29K miles; trafficante any use...

Update: 10/28/2015 -
After the number of x quantity of the thousands of wheel of miles to do sums; any transmission in mpg and the work well rains etc.
The traction is well; tried the 25 mph the corner in general to speed likes 35 took it any question.

Regarding a trafficante well has turned to the at night legal mare for these morons to refuse to honour the legit claim of guarantee..
4 / 5
These wheels are hanged very light . We The daughters can easily impulse to some wheels and was small. They look on he means some weights other wheels and very thin. It can press the nail by means of with my hand in these. These wheels are like this thin and the light weight has worries of serious security and will not purchase them again. In fact I waste to dip them on a car been due to of the this.
5 / 5
It has dipped these in mine 2013 Mazda3 and a difference was immediately noticeable with which had installed them. I add partorisca manage, smooth walk, and calm. I have had so only this installed as I will update this description when it begins the snow. In the So many has there was far some rains read and manage utmost.
5 / 5
Wheels of sound, has situated a good order before July 4th, has received all 4 for July 6th. A lot soft and smooth, has included NY the holes are not that noticeable anymore.
4 / 5
Cant Converged in mileage, looks of hule and feels soft so that im any specting too much in of the terms of milesge
5 / 5
Some wheels have come quickly, interior 3 days in Hawaii. Once installed, there is remarked some vibration of an end forward. You think it that it was so only a street like the brushed was this in spite of, is worsened so only. You do not buy these again. Buying the integer of together new of wheels.
5 / 5
A level of noise is stronger that some leading wheels, but the prize was so only

Top Customer Reviews: Ohtsu FP7000 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 29 ratings
4 / 5
I am enjoying these wheels after the month of use in time of wet winter. First of all they are surprisingly calm partorisca such one economic wheel. Calm likes Michelin Latitudini and Hankook Optimos has had in some last two go arounds. Also I am very pleased with holding the hydroplaning and wet grip, although these are new mark . I will say much more excellent that Goodyear RS-An east concealed was new factory in an of my cars (happy to be rid of this greasy, queasy feel in a rain),. I also like a model of aggressive tread. A lot happy with one managing in dry and wet conditions and I tend partorisca press my car when cornering. It has not had the occasion partorisca drive them hiela time or snow and will inform later do . Partorisca Arrive to this point are a lot, very pleased.
4 / 5
The work adds on 2012 deep civic LX; ive there was partorisca the year in traffic of the Angels and speeds. Comfortable cruising, calm, work well in a rain. It has braked hard and decree as it has feigned. As the one who now has included go partorisca buy these again.
5 / 5
These are good wheels but cant say for longitivity. It has dipped these tires on I, manually. They were tight that goes in, and has had to that use ether n llama to locate some accounts. But thats reason a sidewalls is rigid, and the changed was him when it is been cold also. ( It does inside a cochera this in spite of with the spatial heater). Some people say that his was hard balancing, but has used them 2 oz balancing accounts inside the each wheel, and all 4. Any complaint in this department. Cornering the characteristic is equal to the way goes of the action priced main, together with wet action. But in wet, in pertinent stand still, still can take transfer of wheel. But random light foots wont taking concealed. In general, it will buy them again and satisfied with these wheels. This in spite of patient spend of the money for the place to dip on with the car next time.
4 / 5
Has bought this wheel to substitute one of my car wheels that has taken nailed (has not wanted to risk an accident with still prick blown bcz walk mostly streets & the reparation of puncture could fail in of the speeds of street). As I have ordered this wheel & is resulted to be an excellent wheel & very calm in of the speeds of street (65+ mph). It is value for money. Like reason pays more for a same thing to other frames, For a way, Ohtsu the wheels are associated with Falken Twists how is the excellent reputed undertaken of Rueda.
4 / 5
Ossia The description of an alone wheel that expects his do not owe that it use. I have bought this wheel like the plenary sized transmission. Really it likes me a siping in the, of my supposition is that they would be utmost in a rain.
Of the note is that in spite of this second says when be fact by the costruttore Japanese, my wheel has been done in Indonesia.
A second note, concealed I class to find impressive, is that an indication for pressure has it max pressure of 51 psi. Ossia An unusually big max pressure for the car wheel, and suggests that they are built enough well.
5 / 5
Postpones some noise of street. But really grips a street. Bosses well in a rain. It goes utmost for a prize
5 / 5
Protective looks a lot like this far, so only 3k the miles have been, but the people were well in bad balancing qualities. These wheels are well for backsides any front.
5 / 5
Ossia A second set of these wheels has bought. I had him on mine 04 corolla for the year and a car was totaled. So only it has taken to 10 corolla and dip these on and has changed entirely a walk. Not slipping nieva, amour these wheels.
5 / 5
Roughly 3 or 4 miles of thousand in and absolutely any complaint. His he the grip adds in a rain.
4 / 5
Roughly 3 or 4 miles of thousand in and absolutely any complaint. You the grip adds in a rain.
5 / 5
10k Miles in, still like new! Im The car type, has built the Supla, has built the 79 Vett and daily drive my deep with these on. My deep is gone down with brakes and can added, has beaten them a heck out of him gone of year and has included the walk around a park and view of construction. These tires preform like $ 175, wetted or dry. They love the snow and the vase when calm occasionally the find. Absolutely a better election under $ Take he of the professional tradesman, boy of Parco, car Conductive Race, and car constructor: these are my favourite ECONOMIC wheel and there is now wraped 3 cars in them. Taking in :) not recommending partorisca commercial or use of trailer.
4 / 5
Partorisca Those some those who are skeptical with these wheels so only leave me partorisca say you that a a the one who these wheels is SUMITOMO the japan reputable company. Ohtsu The wheels are done for SUMITOMO the by all the world undertook. His FALKEN WHEELS , also.
5 / 5
The wheel adds is trace easily and is calm in a street.
4 / 5
Good wheels. Used partorisca a backside of the 2005 Toyota Corolla
5 / 5
look me that it is an excellent investment . Any bear partorisca the describe the longevity because so only spends 5000 miles, but see well. Until the creation is attractive.
4 / 5
These wheels manage well in mine old thank you 300d, has had an occasion partorisca use in the rain and the resplandor and under sure will have them traction. Honradamente, For this estimate the ones of the that go a lot of downfalls unless his of the one who last.
4 / 5
Wheels of sound. At all a lot to say. If you buy a service of the installation of the amazon will comprise a following: balance, roots of valve of new wheel, installation of some wheels. Any alignment. Hope These helps!
5 / 5
I amour Sumitomo the @base = of @tiredness in my personal experiences.
5 / 5
Smooth And enough walk. I have used the bubble balancer this was a lot enough to take the vibration strolls free.
5 / 5
Doing very like this far.. Still it has the little subject of traction during snow and rain but any complaint partorisca a prize..
4 / 5
Solid wheels partorisca of the money. I have had the traction adds in snow, any subject.
4 / 5
Two advance of wheels and so only on 1000 miles:
boss of same Smooth walk and big speed well the subjects have wetted. Prize very well partorisca this wheel of quality.
Hope will be in this way partorisca prójimo few years.
5 / 5
Wheels really well in the prize adds ( Ohtsu FP7000 All-the season Goes Radial - 195/65R15)
5 / 5
Loves these wheels bought twice for my agreement has done mine a lot the calmest walk
5 / 5
all can say them his value he, good quality quite walk, was easy to install and ballance.
4 / 5
Wasteof I money are exited of net 3 weeks later strong strong noise
4 / 5
I think that that ossia the wheel adds well currency he the guts of product adds my new car walks again
5 / 5
This Product is partorisca every day use in the deep agreement
5 / 5
Thanks his wheels of sound partorisca my daughters partorisca be sure partorisca our grandbaby when it is in a car.

Top Customer Reviews: Fullway HP108 All ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
I seat it likes him to him he goes partorisca be some quite good wheels the little harder but ossia well for my estimativa of precise edges the broken to last but also look basses add pro draw you to good sure pode any gone bad for a money and a nave was utmost arrived early will see like a longevity is but seat a harder compound will give abundance of the miles to good sure recommend a prize has been full stop !!!
4 / 5
Like this far like this good 10000 miles and the drink know to have any wear so only down the side would owe that say is a fact there does not add in a heavy rain but I have the wide wheels for a car resist can down to a street adds and the boss adds to do hum in a street but very light
4 / 5
has has bought wheels of thesis for my niece 09 deep agreement gone back well and the looks adds in the car leaves expect she a lot of mileage
wear out of them.


Related YouTube Video: