10 Best Planet Audio Car Stereo Digital Media Receivers -

2,427 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
1 first Planet Audio PGR35B Weatherproof Marine Gauge Receiver - Bluetooth, Digital Media MP3 Player, No CD Player, USB Port, AUX-In, AM/FM Radio Receiver Planet Audio PGR35B Weatherproof Marine Gauge Receiver - Bluetooth, Digital Media MP3 Player, No CD Player, USB Port, AUX-In, AM/FM Radio Receiver Planet Audio
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Planet Audio P100CPAC Apple CarPlay Android Auto Car Receiver - Single Din Chassis with 10.1 Inch Capacitive Touchscreen, Backup Camera Included, Bluetooth, USB, No CD DVD, Multi-Color Illumination Planet Audio P100CPAC Apple CarPlay Android Auto Car Receiver - Single Din Chassis with 10.1 Inch Capacitive Touchscreen, Backup Camera Included, Bluetooth, USB, No CD DVD, Multi-Color Illumination Planet Audio
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best Planet Audio P695MB Multimedia Car Stereo - A-Link (Screen Mirroring), Bluetooth Audio and Calling, 6.95 Inch LCD Touchscreen, Double Din, USB, Micro SD, Aux Input, AM/FM Radio Receiver, No CD/DVD Planet Audio P695MB Multimedia Car Stereo - A-Link (Screen Mirroring), Bluetooth Audio and Calling, 6.95 Inch LCD Touchscreen, Double Din, USB, Micro SD, Aux Input, AM/FM Radio Receiver, No CD/DVD Planet Audio
9.3
Score
View Product
4 Planet Audio P9695B Car Stereo System - A-Link (Screen Mirroring), 6.95 Inch Double Din, Touchscreen, Bluetooth Audio and Calling Head Unit, AM/FM Radio Receiver, CD Player, USB, Hook Up To Amplifier Planet Audio P9695B Car Stereo System - A-Link (Screen Mirroring), 6.95 Inch Double Din, Touchscreen, Bluetooth Audio and Calling Head Unit, AM/FM Radio Receiver, CD Player, USB, Hook Up To Amplifier Planet Audio
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Planet Audio P695MBRC Multimedia Car Stereo - A-Link (Screen Mirroring), Bluetooth Audio and Calling, 6.95 Inch Touchscreen, Double Din, USB, Micro SD, Aux in, AM/FM, No CD/DVD, Rear Camera Included Planet Audio P695MBRC Multimedia Car Stereo - A-Link (Screen Mirroring), Bluetooth Audio and Calling, 6.95 Inch Touchscreen, Double Din, USB, Micro SD, Aux in, AM/FM, No CD/DVD, Rear Camera Included Planet Audio
8.6
Score
View Product
6 Planet Audio P350MB Multimedia Car Stereo - Single Din, Bluetooth Audio and Hands-Free Calling, MP3 Player, USB Audio, USB Charging, AUX Input, AM/FM Radio Receiver, No CD/DVD Player (Renewed) Planet Audio P350MB Multimedia Car Stereo - Single Din, Bluetooth Audio and Hands-Free Calling, MP3 Player, USB Audio, USB Charging, AUX Input, AM/FM Radio Receiver, No CD/DVD Player (Renewed) Planet Audio
8.3
Score
View Product
7 Planet Audio P9628B Car DVD Player - Double Din, Bluetooth Audio and Hands-Free Calling, 6.2 Inch LCD Touchscreen Monitor, MP3 Player, CD, DVD, WMA, USB, SD, AUX In, AM/FM Radio Receiver Planet Audio P9628B Car DVD Player - Double Din, Bluetooth Audio and Hands-Free Calling, 6.2 Inch LCD Touchscreen Monitor, MP3 Player, CD, DVD, WMA, USB, SD, AUX In, AM/FM Radio Receiver Planet Audio
8.2
Score
View Product
8 Planet Audio PCPA975W Wireless Apple CarPlay, Android Auto Car Multimedia Player - Double Din Radio, 6.75 Inch Capacitive Touchscreen, Bluetooth, No CD DVD, USB, Aux Input, Multicolor Illumination Planet Audio PCPA975W Wireless Apple CarPlay, Android Auto Car Multimedia Player - Double Din Radio, 6.75 Inch Capacitive Touchscreen, Bluetooth, No CD DVD, USB, Aux Input, Multicolor Illumination Planet Audio
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Planet Audio P9630B Car DVD Player - Double Din, Bluetooth Audio and Hands-Free Calling, 6.2 Inch LCD Touchscreen Monitor, MP3 Player, CD, DVD, WMA, USB, SD, AUX In, AM/FM Radio Receiver Planet Audio P9630B Car DVD Player - Double Din, Bluetooth Audio and Hands-Free Calling, 6.2 Inch LCD Touchscreen Monitor, MP3 Player, CD, DVD, WMA, USB, SD, AUX In, AM/FM Radio Receiver Planet Audio
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Planet Audio P9900CPA Apple Carplay Android Auto Car Multimedia Player - Double-Din, 6.75 Inch LCD Touchscreen, Bluetooth, MP3-USB-Aux in, Am/FM Car Radio, No CD-DVD Planet Audio P9900CPA Apple Carplay Android Auto Car Multimedia Player - Double-Din, 6.75 Inch LCD Touchscreen, Bluetooth, MP3-USB-Aux in, Am/FM Car Radio, No CD-DVD Planet Audio
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

What is Planet Audio Car Stereo Digital Media Receivers?


Top Customer Reviews: Planet Audio PGR35B ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
Has this installed in bouncing he with the 150hp 2 shots outboard engine. Place until 2 planar speakers poly decent, can be it listened in the volume the big plus while running, any sper strong then but enough to be listened in noise of engine and noise of wind.
At the end will attach 2 more speakers and a amp but very happy with product His Well. Well the prize adds the Small impression has Done. Sometimes I have subject of the light condensation in aims of shows in morning but clears on here to little and still then the exposure is still totally readable.
2 / 5
A day afterwards installs returned in a boot to find an exposure has filled with humidity. This was to announce that waterproof and any same hard a warm september prejudices in southerly california (without trail a cradle) without aiming signs of intrusion. The quality of his east a lot even so, will see how long take.
1 / 5
He any one gives has purchased the unit 'used'! Tried has been he of the each way and law for the moment then a condensation posed in by behind a window of view. It was not if this condensation is a cause , quite sure is, but now my integer of fence of left canal out of intermittently and when kicks in, has the strong pop through speakers and sub. It uses a unit for enough three times now in the period of the months of pair and only decided for the return but is unable thinks so that I am only several days out of a window of tower. As it looks I am ONLY .
1 / 5
In my junk of alcohol... I have installed this radio in my bounce and less then 2 weeks later already has humidity by behind an exposure... And the little of the weeks later begin down was and would turn a amp on and was and then begins to change among a radio and BT and would connect in my tlphonique and the just beginning these touches of my tlphonique a volume would adjust and ignite and was was a worse time has entered a water... It does not waste your time and money...
2 / 5
Recently purchased and installed. Happy and good quality the global sound except a Bluetooth the levels of the volume is supremely muted and has to of volume of service until the big level to listen through Bluetooth and changes behind in another source (FM for example) and any memory to turn the first low volume is supremely strong, no very pleasant for our boaters and to the final swipes out of my suspect of speakers. I am trying to take resolved to see has parameters that can be it adjusted in my telephone (iPhone 10) or a receiver before the return but so much has tried far that subjects w/ any change.
4 / 5
T Is directing 4 6' speakers and the subwoofer amp. Quan Touching subjects Bluetoooth an album, artist, and the title of song is distinguished, which are well. Touch of the clave of USB there is any navigation or exposure of dossiers. You can only skip in a next song or a prjimo 10. It has Had the pair of the smallest subjects. Desprs Can was then behind in a Bluetooth reconnect but from time to time does not have any sound. I have to I can of cycle again for the take to touch. Also I have the condensation in a widow of to the exposure likes him to him another.
5 / 5
This unit is quality adds and acts perfect and sounds awesome... Has in my boat during 6 month he maintaining mark of new still looks without problems.. Not even the unit Estimates each cent..
Has matched my unit with fusion enclosed speakers.. The clear sounds and there is down adds. Your not going to win any contest with this radio to be strong,(unless you hook in a Amp) but is strong abundance while it is..
2 / 5
Any weatherproof any one sealed. It opens it Sees the plot of these subjects with this radio through some responses. Has in a boat during 2 month and now an exposure is filled with humidity. Filled out of the recovery and expect in the substitution or my money behind. Hopefully Honours a guarantee and has fixed a defect or repayment my money.
5 / 5
That the add small radio of boat. The blue tooth utmost work and with some far USB is included better. I am directing in 2 5' marine speakers and an integer 17ft the rider of bond can listen he with subjects or small distortion in an engine these cries in a back earth. I use a amp need more can.
1 / 5
This condensation of the unit taken by behind a screen in of the days. After beginning the turning was and and behind on at random, he also begun to change among tuner and Bluetooth at random. In time, some buttons would not answer when pressed. It does not recommend this unit.
4 / 5
Ossia The I adds little radio that can say them of only a a month the'goes had it. It has had to that send two BOSS Guage fashionable radius behind reason his overheated the heats to touch! Still although ossia a same creation , was a lot add out of a box. Really like this creation and characteristic for the 240 Radii of Watt. You recommend this radio.
5 / 5
Does not have @to @give has purchased the unit 'used'! Tried has been he in all the chance and law for the moment then a condensation dipped in for behind a window of view. It was not if this condensation is a cause , quite sure is, but now my integer of sinister canal in firm out of intermittently and when it whitewashes in, has the strong pop by means of speakers and sub. I have used a unit for roughly three times now in the period of the months of pair and so only decided for the turn but am unable I thinks reason are so only several days out of a window of turn. As it looks I am ALONE .
4 / 5
Has paid thus radio to be installed and law for a travesía to fish, the next time am exited a radio would not remain on, paid to have a radio control was and was the tool was the piece of rubbish, also paid to have this radio installs. They are out of side of installation, radio cost, and a cost to have this radio control read some first descriptions of your order this radio is not to recommend and would have to that be pulled of amazon......
4 / 5
Any weatherproof any sealed. Now I see the plot of these subjects with this radio by means of some responses. There it go it on a boot for 2 month and now an exposure is fill with moisture. Filled out of the claim and while in the substitution or my money behind. Hopefully Honours a guarantee and has fixed a defect or repayment my money.
5 / 5
That adds it small radio of boat. The work of blue tooth adds and with a far USB is included better. I am driving on 2 5' marine speakers and a whole 17ft the rider of bond can listen he with subjects or small sprain in an engine that shouts in a rear earth. Utilisation a amp need more can.
5 / 5
Ossia The very good radio and is easy to use. Hooking Up was simple, and touches very good. Some settings are easy to change. This in spite of a radio does not choose on canal a lot a lot of. But ossia well the cause am using the flash walk with all my favourite music.
5 / 5
This condensation of the unit taken for behind a screen inside days. Afterwards it begins to turn it was and and behind on randomly, he also begun to change among tuner and Bluetooth randomly. In time, some keys would not answer when pressed. You do not recommend this unit.
5 / 5
Irradiate adds! According to an I has possessed. It is in mine dinghy and taking sprayed with salt water constantly and has any question at all. Another has has been in a half saltwater for 4 years this in spite of adds! So only some subjects in both is that it takes condensation behind glass after being on partorisca in an hour but does not affect an action the only looks water behind screen.
5 / 5
This sum of sounds of the unit, but so only the one travesía before all are rays that resists a face has fallen was. I have presionado so only some groups in a backside with my hand like six that I didnt on presionarles. Still the have installed but has had to that find some fatter rays to dip in an undressed out of holes.
5 / 5
The radio was easy to install and Bluetooth connects easily. Light humming sound when using Bluetooth, another that that reads adds.
4 / 5
Nizza Cleaned installs. Easy to read instructions. It has dipped this in mine trailer of new concession. Looks Well.
5 / 5
Was very partorisca 1 year takes moisture in him in a first law of month very partorisca 1 year, need the new radio
5 / 5
This was absolutely a better upgrade could have done to the our boat 44 years, and has done them the plot of them.

Suggests partorisca wire on both a supply partorisca be able to and a ignition bosses directly to a battery, otherwise the turns was and on every time has cut an engine, no very convenient when skiing or tubing.
5 / 5
Piece partorisca crap. It is spent for 3 of them before I have bought something different.
5 / 5
Has behind envoy when connected to Bluetooth the intermittently fallen a sinister canal entirely. Substituted with the unit of Boss looks identical and think that is a just same unit relabeled. New a working add like this far.
5 / 5
Junk. It take it finally installed and any speaker partorisca be able to. Save your money. Support and produced terrible of service and produced horrible of client!!
4 / 5
This lil the jewel is surprising. Driven 2 bazooka 8 east in a @@@cofre of gel. Súper Powerful and strong.
4 / 5
I Installed this on done the year in the 20ft Dusky 2 4' Polk audios 4 8' Pioneering and he 10' Kenwood sub with the 5CH MB Quart.
This thing is súper strong a 2 4' Polks is wired directly his and a highs is awesome
4 / 5
The installed mine in bouncing he of basses of the tracker. It touches awesome. I have used a Boss marine speakers (4). Like this far like this good. The better sounds that my truck. Any amplifier.
4 / 5
Has not had long partorisca use it, but like this far like this good. Easy to install, small, touches good and very economic partorisca the stereo - perfect partorisca my Nautical Ski! It was a lot he the time-exposure (sample), this in spite of.
4 / 5
To Some fogs of to the coverage so only like them to him a lot another has declared. Concerned A moisture significantly will reduce a life of a unit. Also difficult to read an exposure FOCUSED with a moisture distorting some words. Otherwise A sound is a lot very partorisca a radio and Bluetooth
5 / 5
Poor quality. The unit done partorisca 3 weeks and then leave. Included when he a Bluetooth the row is poor was any far plus that a front of the mine boat cutout and lose signal.
5 / 5
Irradiate add partorisca of the Money. Installed he in mine 2019 Kawasaki terxy and was partorisca perfect
4 / 5
the work adds (3 years) old like this far. Moisture In a screen this in spite of
5 / 5
This pocola what is impressive.. Going partorisca dip a my bounce also.. The stays dry has launched included a car wash...
5 / 5
Adds partorisca a prize. I pierce it drilled in Stanchion on pontoon, trace, very happy.
5 / 5
Junk. It does not squander your time or money. My unit has not done when I received it. So only it blink on and steps of long .
5 / 5
HAS this installed in the rock crawler. Works exactly as it have to that with an exception: Still although an USB is billed considering touching so only, some transmissions of coverage the entrance of USB every time I discharges in mine telephone to touch.
4 / 5
Im Having I questions that takes some radius partorisca be able to up, is wired on liking some shows of diagram the have the good connection in a power wires a fuse is well, can not imagine was radio reason is not turning on. His he the mark irradiates new
4 / 5
A lot very like this far. An only question has is finding my preset canal. This is not to to the serious question likes generally listens to of a same canal all a time. A bluetooth the characteristic is sum and a volume goes quite strong does not have any question that listens it that it goes down one issues on bicycle.
5 / 5
Every time he reconnects to the yours telephone some starts of song and touches 3 times before continuous. I quite annoying otherwise acts a lot of
4 / 5
Blurry screen with condensation. It does not act anymore.
5 / 5
Awesome Radio easy to install has had to trim a house of factory in my Commander the little has bitten to return. Easy hookup to the mine bluetooth for extra use. Amur That the hips has band of time. I have bought also a usb cord of extension to better access a 3.5 and usb ports to the centrical location.
5 / 5
A day afterwards installs am returned to a boot partorisca find an exposure fill with moisture. This is to be announce like waterproof and do not close last a warm september prejudices in of the sud california (without leaving a cradle) without aiming signs of intrusion. Quality of his east a lot this in spite of, will see what hard time .
5 / 5
Has purchased May 2017, installed in Aug 2017 in the 20 ft boot. Now I need partorisca be substituted like this of Jan 2020. IMO The unit would owe that last at least 4-6 years have cured of has maintained covered and minimum water contact.
To the equal that of Jan 2020 Unit is shorting was and that flies out of my speakers at random.
A question is a moisture for behind a glass that accrues. The soft keys take shabby and the little moisture seeps in and bingo results the question.

Maintain inside a console in the box and cure of him probably last. The unit has decent power. If they clashed it on so only the little more was excellent, has done the coverage partorisca a boss? Last and people of happy mark.
The majority of commentaries has spoken in a moisture but ignored it of course reason cure of my crew.
I Planet partorisca wish it the audio would send me the new unit for the half reward as it can so only hook he on and maintain rockin thru this crazy time.
5 / 5
T Am driving 4 6' speakers and the subwoofer amp. When Touching street Bluetoooth an album, artist, and the title of song is showed, which is well. Touching of the clave of USB there is any navigation or writing of dossiers. You can so only skip to a next song or a prójimo 10. I have had the pair of the smallest subjects. With which powering was then behind in a Bluetooth reconnect but from time to time does not have any sound. I owe that pode of cycle again partorisca the take to touch. Also I have condensation in an exposure widow likes another.

UPDATE

A stereo has begun partorisca do on does few weeks. The music prendería but bluetoooth still connected and active in an exposure. Changed to FM canal, would touch partorisca the second then leave. It was it of enclosed unit; begun that read again after the half hour. Now it leaves after several minutes. Useless.
5 / 5
Has this installed in bouncing he with the 150hp 2 has shot outboard engine. Place until 2 decent poly planar speakers, can be listened in general volume while running, any súper strong then but enough to be listened on noise of engine and noise of wind.
Finally will add 2 more speakers and a amp but very happy with product His Well. Well the prize adds the Small impression Done. Sometimes I have @@subject of light condensation in early shows in morning but clears on here to little and still then the exposure is still totally readable.
5 / 5
In my alcohol junk... I have installed this radio in mine bounce and less then 2 weeks later already there is moisture for behind an exposure... And the few weeks later begins to the cut was and would turn a amp on and was and then begins to change among a radio and BT and would connect to the mine telephone and the just beginning that touches of mine telephone a volume would regulate and turn on and was is a worse time is gone in a water... It does not squander your time and money...
5 / 5
Very good stereo, all some characteristics could love. It has built In bow with tonnes of settings and the user setup. Has more characteristic that my system of friends in his $ 85k Harley. So much have think that a quality of sound was very good. Still it says the better sound that his all initiates the system and I has had to adapt. I cushioned My fairing to delete vibrations and rattles. Doing has help like this done to take the little more quality of basses. Ossia Some systems of what in of the bicycles always fights with. I have installed this in the 2000 Deep Shadow Areo VT1100C3.
4 / 5
An Audio of Planet PGR35B was an economic substitution for a radio to fail in mine bounce of pontoon. I have used some speakers to exist and of the radio apt legislations to one that exists cutout in mine pinch that does an easy installation. A built-in radius to time maintain me has informed roughly that approaches the bad times and I can easily pair my ipod or telephone to a bluetooth or music to upload to the walk of thumb and use a port of USB for playback or touching. There is also one to the-in still any bt devices. A tuner has automatic or manual pre-dip options and a reception and the sound is like this very compared my old radio. Be sure to read some instructions attentively, with all some work this device has precise to do the small that study to learn like this to use all some characteristics. Some instructions were quite clear but has comprised bad likes some works of USB and and-mailed has then called some numbers of the support and a technician have spoken with has known a good product and took easily to comprise. At present, so only I have two speakers and next year am adding another two and there is hook-ups in a backside of a unit for the subwoofer and amplifiers. They are very happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
Was according to compraventa of this unit of boss of the model installed even in mine bounce. One of the boss was pos right out of a box. As it has paid the little extra for east an and has done well like this far. The heat remarked on below same heavy load with two amps doing all a work, but there is not kicked was still. It does not know in a subject of leak of waters that to to him still likes alot of of the descriptions there is complained roughly, but the time will say. You trace in describing that it does not take wetted a lot.
5 / 5
This unit is quality adds and perfects & sounds awesome... Had in mine bounce for 6 month he maintaining mark of the informative still looks without questions.. Not even one. Value each cent..
I paired my unit with fusion enclosed speakers.. The sounds clear & has utmost bass. Your not going to win any opposition with this radio to be strong,(unless you hook on a Amp) but is strong abundance how is..
4 / 5
Recently purchased and installed. Happy and good quality global his except a Bluetooth the level of volume is extremely muted and owe volume of tower until the big level to listen by means of Bluetooth and transmissions behind to another source (FM for example) and not agreeing to turn the volume down in the first place is extremely strong, no very pleasant for our boaters and finally swipe out of my speakers I suspect. I am trying to take solved to see has settings that can be regulated in my telephone (iPhone 10) or a first receiver of the turn but so much has tried far that subjects w/ any transmission.
4 / 5
A day afterwards installs am returned to a boot partorisca find an exposure fill with moisture. This is to be announce like waterproof and do not stop last a warm september prejudices in of the sud california (without leaving a cradle) without aiming signs of intrusion. Quality of his east a lot this in spite of, will see what hard time .
4 / 5
Has purchased May 2017, installed in Aug 2017 in the 20 ft boot. Now I need partorisca be substituted like this of Jan 2020. IMO The unit would owe that last at least 4-6 years have cured of has maintained covered and minimum water contact.
To the equal that of Jan 2020 Unit is shorting was and that flies out of my speakers at random.
A question is a moisture for behind a glass that accrues. The soft keys take shabby and the little moisture seeps in and bingo results the question.

Has maintained inside a console in the box and cure of him probably last. The unit has decent power. If they clashed it on so only the little more would be excellent, has done the coverage partorisca a boss? It would last and people of happy mark.
The majority of commentaries has spoken in a moisture but ignored it of course reason cure of my crew.
I Planet partorisca wish it the audio would send me the new unit for the half reward as it could so only hook he on and maintain rockin thru this crazy time.
5 / 5
In my alcohol junk... I have installed this radio in mine bounce and less then 2 weeks later has had already moisture for behind an exposure... And the few weeks more has begun late to the cut was and would turn a amp on and was and then would begin partorisca change among a radio and BT and would connect to the mine telephone and the just beginning that touches of mine telephone a volume would regulate and turn on and was was a worse time is gone in a water... It does not squander your time and money...
5 / 5
T Am driving 4 6' speakers and the subwoofer amp. When Touching street Bluetoooth an album, artist, and the title of song is showed, which is well. Touching of the clave of USB there is any navigation or writing of dossiers. You can so only skip to a next song or a prójimo 10. I have had the pair of the smallest subjects. With which powering was then behind in a Bluetooth reconnect but from time to time does not have any sound. I owe that pode of cycle again for the take to touch. Also I have condensation in an exposure widow likes another.

UPDATE

A stereo has begun to do on does few weeks. The music prendería but bluetoooth still connected and active in an exposure. Changed to FM canal, would touch for the second then leave. It was it of enclosed unit; begun that read again after the half hour. Now it leaves after several minutes. Useless.
5 / 5
An Audio of Planet PGR35B was an economic substitution for a radio to fail in mine bounce of pontoon. I have used some speakers to exist and of the radio apt legislations to one that exists cutout in mine pinch that does an easy installation. A built-in radius partorisca time maintain me has informed roughly that approaches the bad times and I can easily pair my ipod or telephone to a bluetooth or music to upload to the walk of thumb and use a port of USB partorisca playback or touching. There is also one to the-in for any bt devices. A tuner has automatic or manual pre-dip options and a reception and the sound is like this very compared my old radio. Be sure to read some instructions attentively, with all some work this device has precise to do the small that study to learn like this to use all some characteristics. Some instructions were quite clear but has comprised bad likes some works of USB and and-mailed has then called some numbers of the support and a technician have spoken with has known a good product and took easily to comprise. At present, so only I have two speakers and next year am adding another two and there is hook-ups in a backside of a unit for the subwoofer and amplifiers. They are very happy with cost of mine.
4 / 5
Ossia The I adds little radio that can say them of only a a month the'goes had it. It has had to send two BOSS Guage fashionable radius behind reason his overheated the heats to touch! Still although ossia a same creation , was a lot add out of a box. Really like this creation and characteristic for the 240 Radii of Watt. It would recommend this radio.
5 / 5
It does not have @to @give has purchased it the unit 'used'! Tried has been he in all the chance and has done for the moment then a condensation dipped in for behind a window of view. It has not been if this condensation is a cause , quite sure is, but now my integer of sinister canal in firm out of intermittently and when it has fallen in, has the strong pop by means of speakers and sub. I have used a unit partorisca roughly three times now in the period of the months of pair and so only decided partorisca return it but am unable I thinks reason are so only several days out of a window of turn. As it looks I am ALONE .

Top Customer Reviews: Planet Audio ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
Hubby Installed a P100 CPAC unit the arrival. It has installed to the ours 20 old year RV. It installs it was easy and colour coded the wiring there is matched a oem stereo wiring.

A screen is hug in 10' and a touchscreen is awesome. It has been impressed with an easy of use and quality of construction. Setup Was intuitive and a manual of instruction was good writing and has covered a basics.

Is on day a so it will see like this resists on, but like this far is very impressed.
5 / 5
Crazy enormous works a lot of apple CarPlay partorisca this prize is well has to that spent in but is a lot of

Top Customer Reviews: Planet Audio P695MB ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
If you can he resists was and buy the JVC or Jensen, I . But, if only calm four speakers in yours automobiles and at all more, then is well. Last audio of planet anything I never take.


Top Customer Reviews: Planet Audio P9628B ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 47 ratings
5 / 5
The more subjects that calm paid stopped.

Favour you and purchase the harness to wire for your vehicle. He one installs far more painless.

Has Had this unit of any installed during the month or so now. Here it is which has found.
IS so much the best that has expected unemployed. A day matches this with a amp, but very has enough beat to do me happy.
An USB and SD work of good card. A emits can run is that it does not recognise of the files in sub-dossiers. So has your musician in the dossier has nicknamed soyusic' and then in this dossier there is dossiers of individual artist, with dossiers in those with individual albums, he wont find the. It falls each of your individual Albums in a dossier, soyusic' works only well. A a emits can run is albums with a same title, while wipes more Utmost'. I have changed only those in a name grupal, and esseca more Utmost' i.et. 'The paste of doors more Utmost'.
He sometimes default in a SD source of the card when gone back he on, no the big roads, only paste a button of house, has continued down a radio nexus.
A Bond is touchy to take place, and a pre-has posed ones are quite bad, takes your time, can take situate well.
A far is big, and has the plot of buttons, has not bought a unit of cape for a far.
Some works of function of reverse camera perfectly.

Down, a lot enjoys this unit of leader, would suggest in my friends that is looking for a to take beginnings he in easterly unit
5 / 5
Good addition in mine 1997 Chevy Silverado, installs was very easy, has had to was some of an old compartment to do access, has the dremel the handy tool,with cutter! Otherwise He all does well, the wiring was easy!!
Highly recommended for a cost, was a lot to estimate a money!
4 / 5
The calm can not beat some characteristic apresamiento for a money. There is at all spectacular in this unit, but is some updates in stock of the model the old plus stereos. It was easy to install and use.
5 / 5
Installed in 2006 Liberty of Jeep, has used a box of pinch was Amazon
3 / 5
Returned a first unit does not maintain to date or time. According to a same road.
5 / 5
More subjects that that and expected for a prize ....Easy installs ,bluetooth does the sound adds is well and compraventa clean very good
5 / 5
Good product
All does very
Easy to install
5 / 5
The works add and cost one . A Bluetooth the works add.
5 / 5
Good works. Easy installs is instructions ! Any problem. 10X more can then a normal radio. 2011 Tacoma
4 / 5
radio Very bad no a way has to that and waste partorisca substitute or the fix. It does not buy this radio is junk
5 / 5
This radio has all some characteristics of the $ 400 radius. It likes- one creation and some options. I gave it 4 stars partorisca the little gilipollas.
1. The volume of DVD is low way that some other ways, radios, sd paper and usb. A volume has to that be place to at least 30 partorisca listen a film in the comfortable level. (I am not hard to listen). If transmissions to radio or other ways without prime ministers that goes down a volume, an EXPLOSION of speakers.
2. A mic partorisca a telephone bluetooth chooses on too much noise. Still with the windows up chooses on some noise. One celebrates partorisca receive will think that is in telephone of speaker. A mic covers it would have been a lot so it can clip an extension mic to one will aim.
3. Far it is too wide, too many keys and a row is partorisca grieve the foot and calm has to it aim exactly in a sensor gone. Another that these 3 gilipollas thinks that a radio is the add compraventa. Shopping one again before steps $ 400 in the mark of popular name. The installed mine in the 2004 Glorious Jeep Cherokee which in fact is not adapted partorisca accept the radio of double emotion. I took considerable time partorisca modify a pinch partorisca accept this radio. Any one the fault of a radio.
4 / 5
In the first place, does not compare this to costruttrici of main finals. Another that that, quality of his this like this like this, calm does not have control of volume in yours sub. The quality of sound could have been better. The interface of user is quell'has bitten directly advances to the point. Works of blue tooth. The one who calm does not call you never will touch muffled to the equal that have called my woman after connecting this stereo on partorisca my older daughter. This will do a work until trades in a vehicle. An adapter of antenna that has been supposition partorisca be partorisca his car is not in fact partorisca his car. The entrance partorisca an antenna of harness is WAY to small and so only will leave a tip partorisca enter.
5 / 5
Is the little glitchy changing by means of functions. But has his very good. Dvd Is partorisca take the moments of sides partorisca upload. In general, I am happy with him. I do not last partorisca install at all.
5 / 5
Has dipped all of the money in a paper in a april 24 2017 but a moeny in a paper wat happed say reason a moeny behind in a paper the require my material today
4 / 5
All the functions are well except an USB. Games of files of audio of USB and pauses frequently then a unit neither jumps behind the radio or the turns was. The screen is slow and insensitive response partorisca touch. This characteristic of the audio of the USB was a characteristic that has anticipated them more. I seat totally it leave down for AUDIO of PLANET because now im that it goes partorisca have that returns a product, attended partorisca my repayment, find the different stereo and attended partorisca he partorisca ship then has installed it! Thats The loooong time without music in my car. In all the chance, alive and learn!!! I will upload video of a defect tomorrow morning!
5 / 5
The way more than stops of calm paid.

Calms the favour and buy the harness partorisca wire partorisca your vehicle. He one installs far more painless.

Has had this unit of installed boss partorisca the month or like this now. Here it is that it has found.
Is still better that had expected partorisca. A day I pair this with a amp, but really has quite can to do me happy.
An USB and SD work of good paper. A subject calm can run to this that the does not recognise of the files in sub-dossiers. So has your music in the file has called soyusic' and then in this file there is dossiers of individual artist, with dossiers in those with individual albums, he wont find them. Drop everything of your individual Albums to a file, soyusic' works so only well. A a subject calm can run to these albums with a same title, as 'of the most Utmost Swipes'. I have changed so only those to a name of Band, and esseca more Added i.et. ' The raisins attacks more Utmost'.
He sometimes incumplimiento to a SD source of paper when you direct it on, does not treat it big paste , so only a key of house, the clue for one links radio.
A Bow is touchy to take place, and a pre-dip some are quite bad, take your time, calm can take plant well.
A far is big, and has the plot of keys, has not bought a unit of boss for a far.
Some works of function of reverse camera perfectly.

In short, really enjoys this unit of boss, would suggest to mine fellow that is looking for a to take the loot is one.
4 / 5
Very good but the recepcion in the band Is is not well; they mix the emisoras. In the band FM Any question of hay. It touches muyyyyy well for the prize. A funcion SÚPER that IMPORTS that descubri is that the treaming' can do of Tube and concealed any all the radio that says treaming' he, so only limit the Spotfy, Pandora, etc. has had to look for an adapter for my Malibu 2003. Very happy for the prize.
4 / 5
Way more than that has expected them for a prize ....Easy installs ,bluetooth does the sound adds is good and clean a lot very shabby
5 / 5
is Returned a prime minister a. It does not maintain date or time. According to a same way.
4 / 5
Good product
All does a lot of
Easy to install
5 / 5
good Works. Easy installs is instructions ! Any question. 10X more can then a radio accionaría. 2011 Tacoma
5 / 5
the law adds and is cost one 💰. A Bluetooth the works add.
5 / 5
The way more than stops of calm paid.

Calms the favour and buy the harness partorisca wire partorisca your vehicle. It will do one installs far more painless.

Has had this unit of installed boss partorisca the month or like this now. Here it is that it has found.
Is still better that had expected partorisca. A day I pair this with a amp, but really has quite can to do me happy.
An USB and SD work of good paper. A subject calm can run to this that the does not recognise of the files in sub-dossiers. So has your music in the file has called soyusic' and then in this file there is dossiers of individual artist, with dossiers in those with individual albums, he wont find them. Drop everything of your individual Albums to a file, soyusic' works so only well. A a subject calm can run to these albums with a same title, as 'of the most Utmost Swipes'. I have changed so only those to a name of Band, and esseca more Added i.et. ' The raisins attacks more Utmost'.
He sometimes incumplimiento to a SD source of paper when you direct it on, does not treat it big paste , so only a key of house, the clue for one links radio.
A Bow is touchy to take place, and a pre-dip some are quite bad, take your time, calm can take plants well.
A far is big, and has the plot of keys, has not bought a unit of boss for a far.
Some works of function of reverse camera perfectly.

In short, really enjoys this unit of boss, would suggest to mine fellow that is looking for a to take the loot is one.
5 / 5
Some of some settings (illumination and background) does not save. Any dim when the lights go in ( wired on a dimmer boss). My model my old plus 9615 was wonderful. It could touch any type of file for film. This a very so much, the video has had to converts the mpeg. If doing the film of SD the sure frames is the 10 any he 1 in a speed (the square 'Or' with the number in him, usually he 1, 3, or ten), or so only go with walk of USB. Easy to operate.
4 / 5
The works add and is cost one 💰. A Bluetooth the works add.
4 / 5
This radio has all some characteristics of the $ 400 radius. It likes- one creation and some options. I gave it 4 stars partorisca the little gilipollas.
1. The volume of DVD is low way that some other ways, radios, sd paper and usb. A volume has to that be place to at least 30 partorisca listen a film in the comfortable level. (I am not hard to listen). If transmissions to radio or other ways without prime ministers that goes down a volume, an EXPLOSION of speakers.
2. A mic partorisca a telephone bluetooth chooses on too much noise. Still with the windows up chooses on some noise. One celebrates partorisca receive will think that is in telephone of speaker. A mic covers it would have been a lot so it can clip an extension mic to one will aim.
3. Far it is too wide, too many keys and a row is partorisca grieve the foot and calm has to it aim exactly in a sensor gone. Another that these 3 gilipollas thinks that a radio is the add compraventa. It would purchase one again before it would spend $ 400 in the mark of popular name. The installed mine in the 2004 Glorious Jeep Cherokee which in fact is not adapted partorisca accept the radio of double emotion. I took considerable time partorisca modify a pinch partorisca accept this radio. Any one the fault of a radio.
5 / 5
All the functions are well except an USB. Games of files of audio of USB and pauses frequently then a unit neither jumps behind to radio or the turns was. The screen is slow and insensitive response partorisca touch. This characteristic of the audio of the USB was a characteristic that has anticipated them more. I seat totally it has left down for AUDIO of PLANET because now im that it goes partorisca have that returns a product, attended partorisca my repayment, find the different stereo and attended partorisca he partorisca ship then has installed it! Thats He loooong Time without music in my car. In all the chance, alive and learn!!! I will upload video of a defect tomorrow morning!
4 / 5
It has dipped all of the money in a paper in a april 24 2017 but a moeny in a paper wat happed say reason a moeny back in a paper the require my material today
5 / 5
This unit of boss for the audio of Planet is one of a boss of unit of better double emotion for a prize that is in a phase. Take a harness to wire that party a model of Year , type of vehicle, and simple as matching some bosses by heart was in a unit of boss of Audio of Planet , to a harness to wire . It takes old unit , harness of discharges of new wiring in and Ka-Ching .. Your in buisness... I am surprised in a sound takes of just a Unit of Boss that is installed ... It is 320watt X 4 .. The majority other units is 180 watts X 4 which equals 45 watts for speaker ; An Audio of Planet is 320 x 4 which equals 80 watts for speaker.. For a prize $ 140 and $ 15 harness to wire.. Calm will not find another mark around this prize that compares to this unit. I def buy another , if any 2 - 3 more .
4 / 5
Ossia A second installed radio me, and was quickly and easy. I have had he for the month now and very happy with him like this far any question. 2011 Altima
5 / 5
Are very happy with a look and functionality of these stereo and is a lot of value a prize.
5 / 5
Has Bought for my husband the one who is a AV the programmer and absolutely loves it. It has connected included the backside on his camera
5 / 5
My Radio would not remain On ... Really it Is not the value that shabby . OSSIA According to An I Bought And For Some reason My Bosses will not remain Intact.
4 / 5
the works add and is cost one 💰. A Bluetooth the works add.
4 / 5
Does well. Easy installs is instructions ! Any question. 10X more can then a radio accionaría. 2011 Tacoma
4 / 5
I irradiate very bad no a way has to that and waste partorisca substitute or the fix. It does not buy this radio is junk
5 / 5
The work adds any question was easy to install and fast and im that want in mine mustang
4 / 5
is the little glitchy changing by means of functions. But has his very good. Dvd Is to take the moments of sides to upload. In general, I am happy with him. I do not last to install at all.
5 / 5
All the functions are well except an USB. Games of files of audio of USB and pauses frequently then a unit neither jumps behind to radio or the turns was. The screen is slow and insensitive response to touch. This characteristic of the audio of the USB was a characteristic that has anticipated them more. I seat totally it has left down for AUDIO of PLANET because now im that it goes to have that returns a product, attended for my repayment, find the different stereo and attended for him to ship then has installed it! Thats He loooong Time without music in my car. In all the chance, alive and learn!!! I will upload video of a defect tomorrow morning!
5 / 5
in the publication clearly dates that it gives endures formed MP4, goring of sin, for the treat to reproduce this type of format already it lucido of of the unit of DVD or the one of SD, marks a legend that the format is not compatible.

Really this has been he razon for which has purchased the product, unfortunately ANY ONE fulfils my speculative.

Suggests that To the amazon revise well this publication of then of some form a lot this when being sincere with the clients.
5 / 5
Has the resistive screen partorisca touch (any capacitive). He the hard fact partorisca use
5 / 5
As it has described. Has everything of some characteristic wants. Bluetooth Call them are decent. Control of volume súper slow.
5 / 5
Compatible IOS and Android At all of the bookmark gives Reception of messages FM very limited
4 / 5
Spent this estéreo so only for the Prize, of a lot of good quality any one can deny that it finalises him edges a lot well the packaging, the works of crew but or less well has a lot déficient the Bluetooth any one answers so it would owe that it is that to any one like him law formed in Divx the screen is a lot brilliant and of the good quality that takes a bit change the song, if any one calm connect it so it is download the bataria the sound is a lot so only remain bad the bluetooth
5 / 5
look me a good stereo, can well, beautiful creation, so only that the formats of video, any one reproduces types.
4 / 5
Has bought this The $ 1500 and the truth is perfect quality , well of audio, call them téléphonique the mark sinned questions, excellent volume, comes ready to connect a rear camera and tmb can reproduce video of the USB or the micro SD paper, totally recommended find it to him the good prize
5 / 5
Partorisca The prize of $ 2000 has been excellent still buys another 2 but partorisca another vehiculos mios, remains satisfied with cost of mine

Top Customer Reviews: Planet Audio P9630B ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
4 / 5
The unit of cape adds. An interface is the bit dulcemente. But a Bluetooth alloy very quickly in of the devices that is has recorded already. And a power is surprising. Im Updating speaker of Mine of normal door to do one the majority of a power this unit of any door.
1 / 5
Substituted a leader of factory in threads 2002 Mazda Protege5; DDIN empty, using Metra DDIN pinch and wiring boxes of harness. The rays/of the hardware have comprised with the unit has not been flathead - what impeded unit of sliding in a DDIN empty - has had to around in my box of ray for some better rays. Wiring/earnest Quite installation another that concealed. Interface of enough of user directly the intuitive/advance; and (declared) the capacities to arrive to this point to price value to be looked for well - Mays...

Unit 'crapped was after the week. The unit would not retain of the parameters (bond/of clock) in the initial installs after the diverse unit of days has begun in reboot at random; and the radio begun to take several minutes in 'spent' before law. At the end afterwards the week does not ignite at all. Well in a window of tower; as we uninstalled/returned the and installed an Audio of CAPE BVB9364RC - done by a same company - similarly spec'd - but he sensibly better unit. It can not recommend this unit - especially compared in a unit of Audio of the Leader - which better sounds and so far (after the week of use) continues to do so feigned. 1 star for has thought bad was hardware of installation (the unit of the audio of the Cape goes mentions comes with flat cape (bugle) in increasing rays) and what only can suppose is bad-fashioned IC interior of joints.
4 / 5
Only it installs this unit that has taken mine all day to install in 2003 Toyota 4Corridor with JBL Synth. (Long history... It wins of May He another installs for the partner without touching!).
A unit was that it thought the perfect for one 4corridor but was class of deep mass in a back but has done.
The interface of a unit adds gaze! CD/has uploaded DVD and of the utmost touches. Some works of function of the perfect DVD with the clear picture. Bluetooth Chooses in perfect and almost calling.
An only thing that urks am a main screen as when it wants to go in in in to to the another road likes him of OF CD in only gone in a EQ parameter, some decrees of CD! I want to listen a cd or anything while and is doing something more. A EQ the parameters are not so many while it would have liked them his to be. I have not seen the subwoofer exited or another byline EQ parameters while it would have liked him in tweak of a system the small more.
A Control of the wheel Ready has not been so ready...The capes for a unit matched until it covers of the factory but he have not done. It IS very even so like the unit is come with the far and stylus.
In general gives this unit 4 was 5 only because of an interface to access some parameters...
2 / 5
Decent radio. Even so, or the majority of annoying part is a static backdrop while it listens. He this while connected in Bluetooth and a radio. Horribly IS troubling, almost quite listen in at all, which attack a purpose to pose this in.

ALSO, comes with ZERO Z And R Or Z. And.r.or Directions. My husband is the mechanic of the diesel authorised and has special formation in of the systems of computer in of the carts, even so battled to pose this thing in.

Some two stars are only so that it look it very installed. Based in some laws of road, would have given it his stars of scratch. Any one satisfies with this compraventa.
4 / 5
Well for a prize can not demand a unit to be perfect. But, a bluetooth acts quite well that hard calls that it is quite fresh. A musician streaming way down below was like other marks. Power of sound in or another hand, bands to paste, a EQ beat it that is adjusted totally impulse of low of the plus and of course strong road. Connection of iPhone as far as can say to touch with this only fact with one streaming characteristic but, has one to the port as it is doable. It has not trying android with an USB. I joint the smallest things, is quite solid and would recommend it. Very bang for your buck, only combine he with some good speakers and your neighbours to good sure will want to you.
2 / 5
Val So in this unit, raisin only. I think that that a sound was to add ( used separate amps) even so, my first unit a dvd the player has not done and had this subject with a bluetooth (breaking his in both units). In one according to unit bluetooth has had similar breaking his touch for the moment. And a volume was sper touchy. Some calls of tlphonique was adds except a mic suck you almost has to yell while it converses. Stay far, has been far
5 / 5
That is to say the basic unit very good . Some sounds of incredible unit. There are a lot of signals of adjustments to take a sound in a road likes him. A Bluetooth left well and a dvd debits hurriedly. Any one dulcemente uploads the time usually voice of radii in this field of prize. He emisora The radio local is glass clear canal and being distant is ..Or.k. An only paste in this radio is that a dvd the resolution of picture is adapted but does not add . Neither you believe you can customise it a picture of backdrop...I but this to again and irradiate data again a prize and a quality.
1 / 5
It does not recommend this unit in any one. A Bluetooth the connection is sketchy sometimes and disorders in my calls of tlphonique. A screen the touch is often time unresponsive. A quality of the sound is not a better or. It IS to take to pose your radio presets, and take to tune through some emisora radio different. It does not blame this everything in Audio of Planet or Amazon, would have to has known that in such the prize under the screen to touch of radio of DOUBLE EMOTION for probably very when being no a product More i adds.
2 / 5
Streaming Musician of tlphonique, some premier 5 bren of the each song was skipped on.

The screen has not been able to aim art of coverage, only mere text.

Converses through this device during call of tlphonique- almost every time has owed the subjects have listened.

Can not press two buttons on protect to touch in several bren of the each push.

Has to knob of tower of time of the volume varied for him to result responsive.

The amazon said me some necessary parts to install in my cart, even so when it has taken in a tent, has been instructed to buy 300 value of dollars of additional parts for installation.

Screen of the camera of the backup was very clear. Disappointed with almost each which as another appearance even so.
1 / 5

Edita. Changed in 1 star. Gps No becuase his internment has broken. Worse purchase never.

The interface is well, was the breeze to install. Quality of the call of the telephone is rubbishes there is static in both finals.

Gps royally Mamma. His all installed properly and there is still to found the valid gps signal(main reason and has bought this unit)
4 / 5
Bluetooth Is the headache, randomly run in and obviously yes is listening the music ossia obnoxious.
4 / 5
The exposure is sum and easy to use and cruised. Unfortunately exited of the speaker is not doing (yes, is wired correctly) and occasionally will leave out of the strong squelch.

Modification 12/12/18: the speakers have begun partorisca do today but the exposure has frozen shortly after and the unit would remain in still with which ignition has been closed was. Has has had to that finally pull a fuse.
5 / 5
In the first place first continuously, has reduced some stars of four to three. Well stereo, one of a better that looked in before I have done the compraventa. Like a Bluetooth the plot and an audio touches really much more a lot FM reception. A good value partorisca of the money.
Falls short in the pair of zones this in spite of, desire that there was HD irradiate so that information of clock of song in an exposure. A wallpaper is class of useless as so only is showed in a screen of House and he defaults to anything is listening to the the same time be AM/FM, USB, CD or To the entrance. A preset EQ the settings are class of odd but an user EQ leaves the better start partorisca his plus cleaned. May!!! A big plus shortcoming has to that be some free delivery. If listening to a radio and take call them telephone a unit will remain in any hands free zone and no revert behind to a emisora radio that listens to, has to paste a tone of House and then a Radio tone partorisca go back to a music. Now a lot all is bad, a mini mic partorisca some free delivery gives the clear sound well in a telephone which is the plus . According to type of vehicle that can vary, in mine two truck of his door like this as well as it can take without an external microphone.
Has added a backside on camera, LIKE THIS far, has to chosen' camera of a paper partorisca actuate a camera And then king-select-of a paper partorisca a radio. This in spite of, once the call has been done and receive the call and then finalise a turn to call behind to a radio function. Has not dipping on DVD boss of game as I do not have any intention partorisca use that characteristic.
In general am pleased with him. The installation would estimate the 7 out of ten partorisca difficulty with 1 when being easy.
5 / 5
Little signal in a fm and a bluetooth the system is frying the plot a radio partorisca a prize can not ask big quality
5 / 5
the system of his east sucks does not have any grave and triple control. There is another system that is better partorisca in $ 80 in a closing like this.
4 / 5
Has done adds partorisca roughly 3 weeks. Then it begins to reset his self.
5 / 5
The radio only thing good the does not like there is the small delay with a @@@knob of volume.
5 / 5
Like this far this radio is doing sweats partorisca add , adds and the looks adds in mine Vett
5 / 5
has purchased this in June. 3 month later in September my screen is exiting. A right side is almost entirely white.
4 / 5
I love a touchscreen the radio and was exactly as it describes.
4 / 5
Noise very white that uses radio or rid free telephone. , Too strong included same in a dipping a low plus, with a function has turned strong goes.
4 / 5
In general the quite decent boss unit for a prize. The quality of sound was better then expected to be sincere. @@Subject Real so only the had with this unit is a far. A unit is result laggy and unresponsive when it has used them a far. But when it has used them so only a screen to touch with my law of toe adds.
5 / 5
After a time has had to revise my subject, am coming to think that this is not the bad product, and is quite priced. So only it wishes it has not gone too big for my vehicle. Now I know that this automobile stereo mark any Ford apt vehicles.
4 / 5
For a prize is really very built, has bought another in this row of prize and has taken stuck with systems that any last too long. This a like this far there is outlasted more another
5 / 5
the radio looks to do well but has to that it weaves of static this comes by means of. In a dipping a low plus of a radio is quite strong. It looks he taste has to that go of the little calmer. Steps of the extra money in the pioneer with which time
4 / 5
are like this disappointed in a stereo really wants to know roughly like this to return an element manily to take a bit the one who the transmission for the more like one some have in mine others the vehicles would be happy with just in in front of option... It CAN ANY ONE PLEASES to HELP ME!!!!!😵😵😵
5 / 5
Is screen to touch bluetooth for $ 80. You take like stops of pays. Really the decent radio for 11 year of my edges Blazer, and can answer a telephone easily/without accidents. The sound is decent. Far it looks the waste - too many keys and he hazard if any test use it while driving.
5 / 5
The product taken has not done at all!! Love the full repayment
4 / 5
Subjects of boss of the illumination, headlights goes in , the radio flashes.... Polarity partorisca control before it finalise installs. Or not to connect it at all.
4 / 5
The key of volume has stuck,the touch does not answer well,the also jumped volume around,he emisora the radio does not have on elected. Any recommended
4 / 5
This radio is surprising. I have it that there is has not used even a cd/player of DVD still irradiate so only and Bluetooth but has changed the system is partorisca bend the sound like just to install this piece of awesome crew of car audio. Thank you Audios of planet.
5 / 5
Absolute junk! Envoy behind with which 45 cause of days leaves partorisca do. They have said to be a lot and send it behind... Surprised! Still the has not done. It does not squander your money!
4 / 5
The product has done well partorisca 17 month, now closes down after touching for roughly 5 minutes and no again until the twist of an engine & restarts my vehicle, & sometimes still does not go back on. Not to buy it again.
5 / 5
Roughly 3 times the week these freezings of what. It has to that do full reset for the take to be able to up again. It loses contacts, presets, time, etc. the desires have had the solution without in in front of unit of reset
4 / 5
This radio fact partorisca roughly 3 weeks. We have then stray 3 speaker was dips. One comes and goes. This in spite of was the good product partorisca money. You do not buy again.
5 / 5
All was a lot the box has tried to dip the cd in.
Has sent one first irradiate behind. Recieved 2cd Radio fast, but has had still a same question.
Irradiates well if you do not go partorisca use cd is.
4 / 5
Any sure the one who past but the few hours with which was installed the prendió the law & has has had to that the to us send behind.
4 / 5
Well of law partorisca the economic radio, a dimmer flashes at night and is annoying but or can dip it to black of just stay with which 10 seconds.
5 / 5
Like a radio. This in spite of when I received it some nails of the radio harness was free. It have paid partorisca have it installed, now radio loses connection sometimes. It would be necessary to take it was and take new harness. Another that that his a lot
5 / 5
Leaves partorisca do. Any sound. The guarantee is not partorisca value the
4 / 5
Substituted a boss of factory in edges 2002 Mazda Protege5; DDIN space, using Metra DDIN pinch and wiring boxes of harness. The rays/Of hardware have comprised with the unit has not been flathead - that has prevented unit of sliding to a DDIN empty - has had to that line around in my box of ray for some better rays. Wiring/Installation quite sincere another concealed it. Interface of user quite directly advances/intuitive; and (declared) the capacities in this point of prize looked to be value a lot of - May...

Unit 'crapped was' after the week. The unit would not retain of the settings (bow/of clock) the initial install - with which the diverse unit of days has begun the reboot randomly; and the radio has begun to take several minutes the 'spent' before it does. Finally after the week does not turn on at all. Well inside a window of turn; as we uninstalled/returned the and installed an Audio of BOSS BVB9364RC - done by a same company - similarly spec'd - but the noticeably better unit. It can not recommend this unit - especially compared to a unit of Audio of the Boss - the one who the better sounds and like this far (after the week of use) continuous do like this feigned. 1 star partorisca has thought bad was hardware of installation (the unit of the audio of the Boss has mentioned comes with flat boss (bugle) rays of trace) and that I so only can assume is has manufactured bad IC interior of joints.
4 / 5
cam Is foggy when rains, as any raincoats, an only reason has loved them that the camera is to see in a rain where im backing stereo entirely looses all some settings (radio presets, standby clock, a beeps when you touch a screen) each one another week or as (still this in spite of terminated them all some bosses according to a diagram to wire that given of uses of boss), his a allright radius, the supposition....
4 / 5
Very Like this in this unit, raisin so only. I think that that a sound was to add ( has used separate amps) this in spite of, my first unit a dvd the player has not done and has had this subject with a bluetooth (snapping sound in both units). In a second unit bluetooth has had looked snapping his while touching. And a volume was súper touchy. Some calls of telephone was of sound except a mic suck you almost has to that yell while in speaker. Remote stay, far was
5 / 5
Ossia the basic unit really good . A unit touches incredible. There are a lot of adjustments signals to take a sound to a way likes. A Bluetooth pair well and a dvd upload quickly. Any slow uploading the calm time usually sees radio in this row of prize. He emisora The radio local is crystal clear and far canal is ..Or.K. An only swipe in this radio is that a dvd the resolution of picture is pertinent but does not add . Neither it creates it can customise a fund but this radio again and again given a prize and a quality.
5 / 5
Has bought this to use in my cochera, a Bluetooth the row is very limited. Probably it was well in the car, but I the doubt would do of chair of retreats and highly doubtful would do he of a backside of the van.

I economic looks, the fund in an exposure is at all elegant.

No the bad value for a money.
4 / 5
Am returned this radio reason he no with swc 1 still when instructions recomends for the use. It calls both services of client of audio of planet and swc 1. They could not help. I have bought Jensen irradiates and a swc 1 was able to recognise a radio.
5 / 5
I recieved a prime minister an and has given my woman for christmas. Some premiers few days with which installatuon was having the error of disk. Spoken to a technology and of then we couldnt solve a subject, to the amazon sent the another or and immediately. This a does not have any @subject with and the law adds.
5 / 5
Liked Really of this radio been due to a prize and characteristic, now for any bad plant this in mine promised suv and loves it... For a hardly 6 month takes to use it. The guess do not have to that expect to plot for a prize but I have not expected the short to form in a radio concealed the cause to close each 30 second or so many. The next time thinks so only will spend the little extra bucks and buy the unsuspecting mark is😞 too bad although these could be really very better a quality!
4 / 5
Installed in my liberty of jeep of the daughters. Has has had to that also take a box of pinch. Some radio laws well. The screen is decent touch feels well. Power of mine aftermarket speakers of door. Easy easy functions to connect to a bluetooth. It likes that automatically it connects you grieve about you direct him in a jeep.

Top Customer Reviews: Planet Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
4 / 5
It has done perhaps 3 month before questions. It has dipped the good description before but now to the left is really say the one who this is. It is the cheep piece partorisca crap. So only spent $ 500+ in the new one and can not expect rasgar this battery partorisca crap out of my jeep! Has a subject of inner earth in side a unit and touches like this of the on has jointed toes of chalk and will not turn down with unit. The period of car game has done never. A Bluetooth the voice has not done never. An only thing that has done was Bluetooth music, and behind on camera. Now although law so only when you want also. Now looking in him has to that create this junks prize in $ 150 more than has paid. It does not buy it ! Calm the favour!
4 / 5
No shabby. If it love the radio of quality, this is not the. A screen is not a better, the controls the touch is laggy and inconsistent, a lot quirks this reduces usability, and there is like this bugs that freezings, precise the reset, etc. Spend bit it more and try something more.
5 / 5
Irradiates adds, perfect for my car. Installed in 2012 Chevy Malibu. ( It requires a still harness wire with a aftermarket box of adapter/of the chime). A cry the touch is wonderful. Screen of clean clear exposure. A backside on top of the option of camera perfects. You will require the telephone that cord of touches of more to a backside of a radio to use an Apple or game of android. It takes the second his initially begins up & has the terms & conditions message that has to agree to you every time begin your car. Cow a prize I 110 recommends.
5 / 5
The radio has suffered harm before it has shipped. FedEx The box has not been damaged but a radio box has suffered the harm and a radio has been broken. I know for the fact has suffered first harm to be shipped reason a fedex the container has not had any harm on that. Looked has been launched against something. The radio box has had hole in him and the radio cage has been dented and has the rattling noise inside radio. There is no hooked the on still to sees does except sound to good sure very satisfied with east.
4 / 5
A unit of the decent boss but I randomly take disconnected of the mine CarPlay with my telephone that launches of the liquids to read “of has been alert relieved in your port of lightning”. Neither it can change colour of key like pointed in some pictures. The screen the touch is a lot always looks the little wash was still with minimum gamma settings. A bit laggy with entrance to touch and swc while using the metra swc form.

(Using iPhone 12 with version later of iOS)
5 / 5
Load dulcemente begins on 15-20 according to delay. All more are add, Apple carplay is awesome
4 / 5
the strong abundance and has the plot of adjustments for a sound. It likes a sub adjustment.