10 Best Powersports Stators -

23,516 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first CNCMOTOK 2 Coil Ignition Magneto Stator Plate for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Taotao Kazuma SSR Baja ATV Quad Dirt Kick Bike 4 Wheeler CNCMOTOK 2 Coil Ignition Magneto Stator Plate for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc Taotao Kazuma SSR Baja ATV Quad Dirt Kick Bike 4 Wheeler CNCMOTOK
9.8
Score
View Product
2 CNCMOTOK Wiring Loom Harness Kill Switch Ignition Coil Cdi Box Spark Plug Rebuild Kit for Kick Start Dirt Pit Bike ATV 50CC 70CC 90CC 110CC-160cc Buggy Go Kart Wire Harness CNCMOTOK Wiring Loom Harness Kill Switch Ignition Coil Cdi Box Spark Plug Rebuild Kit for Kick Start Dirt Pit Bike ATV 50CC 70CC 90CC 110CC-160cc Buggy Go Kart Wire Harness CNCMOTOK
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Caltric Stator Gasket for Yamaha Xvs650 Xvs-650 V-Star 650 Classic 1998-2010 Product Id: 888552136114 Caltric Stator Gasket for Yamaha Xvs650 Xvs-650 V-Star 650 Classic 1998-2010 Product Id: 888552136114 Caltric
9.1
Score
View Product
4 QAZAKY Magneto Coil Stator Plate Pickup Pit Dirt Bike ATV Go Kart SUV 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke Bikes Chinese QAZAKY Magneto Coil Stator Plate Pickup Pit Dirt Bike ATV Go Kart SUV 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc 4-stroke Bikes Chinese QAZAKY
8.8
Score
View Product
5 HIFROM New Ignition Stator Magneto Plate Pit Bike for 90cc 110cc 125cc Pit Bike XR50 CRF50 XR70 CRF70 Z50R SDG SSR 107 110 125 M IS01 HIFROM New Ignition Stator Magneto Plate Pit Bike for 90cc 110cc 125cc Pit Bike XR50 CRF50 XR70 CRF70 Z50R SDG SSR 107 110 125 M IS01 HIFROM
8.6
Score
View Product
6 SHUmandala Magneto Stator 31401-35F10 for Suzuki GSXR600 2001-2005/GSXR750 2000-2005/GSXR1000 2001-2004 SHUmandala Magneto Stator 31401-35F10 for Suzuki GSXR600 2001-2005/GSXR750 2000-2005/GSXR1000 2001-2004 SHUmandala
8.3
Score
View Product
7 CDI Electronics 173-3672 Johnson/Evinrude Stator-4/6 Cyl. 9 Amp (1978-1987) CDI Electronics 173-3672 Johnson/Evinrude Stator-4/6 Cyl. 9 Amp (1978-1987) CDI Electronics
8.1
Score
View Product
8 ATV Quad Go Kart Magneto Stator, PRO BAT, Magneto Stater 6 Coils 5 Wires for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Mini-Choppers Motorcycle E-Moto ATV Quad Go Kart Magneto Stator, PRO BAT, Magneto Stater 6 Coils 5 Wires for 50cc 70cc 90cc 110cc 125cc ATV Dirt Bike Go Kart Mini-Choppers Motorcycle E-Moto PRO BAT
7.9
Score
View Product
9 Caltric Stator Gasket for Honda 600 Cbr600F4 Cbr-600 F4 Cbr600F4I 1999-2006 Caltric Stator Gasket for Honda 600 Cbr600F4 Cbr-600 F4 Cbr600F4I 1999-2006 Caltric
7.5
Score
View Product
10 High Output Stator Fits Yamaha YFZ 450 2004-2009 2012-2013 | OEM Repl.# 5TG-81410-00-00 / 5TG-81410-01-00 / 5TG-81410-02-00 / 5TG-81410-03-00 / 5TG-81410-10 High Output Stator Fits Yamaha YFZ 450 2004-2009 2012-2013 | OEM Repl.# 5TG-81410-00-00 / 5TG-81410-01-00 / 5TG-81410-02-00 / 5TG-81410-03-00 / 5TG-81410-10 RaceTech Electric
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Powersports Stators Products

What is Powersports Stators?


Top Customer Reviews: CNCMOTOK 2 Coil ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss Harness a lot that has done and buy these rubbishes save your money that spends in the product the expensive plus very a lot trashy produced
5 / 5
Measure: 50CC-125CC 2 Coil stator of the stator Substituted in 110 cc shoot & of engine very up.
5 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss Harness Exactly that has required more more. The Chinese mark but the law adds honradamente can not beat a price partorisca all takings. 100 recommend while you know a cdi is a legislation a(that is partorisca me has in the first place researched).
4 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss Harness All have required . Law in the majority of bicycles of Cina
4 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss Harness A complete harness and a price$ ! A shot all the things have considered
5 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Wiring the harness has not Had any question with this at all
4 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss Harness This the product adds. With which dines fast delivery, was able to take my bicycle has retreated up and that careers in just an hour. A product is big quality and priced correctly.
5 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss Harness Good vendor. Good product.
4 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Boss to Harness likes because of him bolted well on any question
4 / 5
Measure: 50CC-160CC Installed Law of Harness as it have to that. All plugged in and careers of engine.
4 / 5
I have ordered a 2 coil magneto and a box of harness of the together wiring. Partorisca One the majority of part was easy to install, but would be more be easy has come with directions or the schematic in a box as it has announced. I can not look to maintain a bicycle that careers so it can not comment further on quality or as it resists on with which trace partorisca awhile.
5 / 5
All have required . Law in the majority of bicycles of Cina
4 / 5
is Returned my edges SSR125 instructions of the installation of the hole has come with an element, but was easy to install. (The tonnes of You Tube the available video). We will see how many hard time .
4 / 5
Has taken garbled partorisca imagine the this was but is prolly all my failure. I imagined it it go after awhile and a bicycle is running utmost.
4 / 5
Any that has done and buy these rubbishes save your money that spends in the product the expensive plus a lot of a lot of trashy produced
5 / 5
Laws so only like OEM but has had to that joint to a wiring.
5 / 5
Has substituted stator in mine 110 cc shoot & of engine a lot up.
4 / 5
Has expected to fix my question. But a lot fast and thank or
5 / 5
Exactly that has required more more. The Chinese mark but the law adds honradamente can not beat a prize partorisca all takings. 100 recommend while you know a cdi is a legislation a(that is partorisca me has in the first place researched).
5 / 5
A complete harness and a prize$ ! A shot all the things have considered
4 / 5
A black of with the black and blue to 9/11 was in yard
4 / 5
has Purchased takes Tao Tao db10 110cc and turn perfectly and perfect fact. The box has arrived the little has on beaten.
5 / 5
This the product adds. With which dines fast delivery, was able to take my bicycle has retreated up and that careers in just an hour. A product is big quality and priced correctly.
4 / 5
cranked Right on when I dipped it on but any last 1 full tank of gas
5 / 5
Works to the equal that have to that. All plugged in and careers of engine.
4 / 5
Any instruction has come with him like this now is all the test and error
5 / 5
has taken this partorisca my Lifan 110cc build of bicycle of the hole. It wires All apt where would have to that be and a diagram of the boss comprised in some images of product has helped also. In general very pleased.

Top Customer Reviews: CNCMOTOK Wiring ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5
All has required . Work at most of bicycles of China
5 / 5
Exactly cual required more more. The Chinese mark but the work attach honestly can not beat a prize for all apresamiento. 100% recommend while you know a cdi is a right a(that it was it for me has researched in the first place).
4 / 5
A complete harness and a prize$ ! One sees all the things have considered
5 / 5
This the product adds. Desprs Dines fast delivery, was able to take my bicycle up and that careers in just an hour. A product is big quality and priced properly.
5 / 5
It Likes him so that of him bolted well in any problem
4 / 5
Works while it has to. All plugged in and careers of engine.
1 / 5
Any instruction is come with him so now is all the flavour and error
5 / 5
I have ordered a 2 coil magneto and a box of harness of the together wiring. Partorisca One the majority of part was easy to install, but would be more be easy has come with directions or the schematic in a box as it has announced. I can not look to maintain a bicycle that careers so it can not comment further on quality or as it resists on with which trace partorisca awhile.
3 / 5
All have required . Law in the majority of bicycles of Cina
5 / 5
is Returned my edges SSR125 instructions of the installation of the hole has come with an element, but was easy to install. (The tonnes of You Tube the available video). We will see how many hard time .
4 / 5
Has taken garbled partorisca imagine the this was but is prolly all my failure. I imagined it it go after awhile and a bicycle is running utmost.
4 / 5
Any that has done and buy these rubbishes save your money that spends in the product the expensive plus a lot of a lot of trashy produced
4 / 5
Laws so only like OEM but has had to that joint to a wiring.
4 / 5
Has substituted stator in mine 110 cc shoot & of engine a lot up.
5 / 5
Has expected to fix my question. But a lot fast and thank or
4 / 5
Exactly that has required more more. The Chinese mark but the law adds honradamente can not beat a prize partorisca all takings. 100 recommend while you know a cdi is a legislation a(that is partorisca me has in the first place researched).
4 / 5
A complete harness and a prize$ ! A shot all the things have considered
4 / 5
A black of with the black and blue to 9/11 was in yard
5 / 5
has Purchased takes Tao Tao db10 110cc and turn perfectly and perfect fact. The box has arrived the little has on beaten.
4 / 5
This the product adds. With which dines fast delivery, was able to take my bicycle has retreated up and that careers in just an hour. A product is big quality and priced correctly.
4 / 5
cranked Right on when I dipped it on but any last 1 full tank of gas
4 / 5
Works to the equal that have to that. All plugged in and careers of engine.
5 / 5
Any instruction has come with him like this now is all the test and error
5 / 5
has taken this partorisca my Lifan 110cc build of bicycle of the hole. It wires All apt where would have to that be and a diagram of the boss comprised in some images of product has helped also. In general very pleased.

Top Customer Reviews: Caltric Stator ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
4 / 5
Bought and has used this the years of pair has had any @@subject any leak this in spite of that runs to this day
4 / 5
has not installed still a gasket, but looks partorisca be a lot has done. There it have to that be questions , will update this description. Thee 650 Yamaha Taste in a habit that buys gaskets!
5 / 5
Has received the element has bent of the half. When I have opened a pause of container for the half. It has had to that go the taking the gasket, reason have had my recognition of engine averts!
4 / 5
Returns amiably, the time will say filters I supposition.
5 / 5
Perfect record, looks partorisca be the neoprene of big quality has impregnated gasket paper.

Top Customer Reviews: QAZAKY Magneto Coil ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 16 ratings
5 / 5
Apt taotao 110 4 speed seeds the car perfect súper easy ¹ update 2nd 1 has bought the the canal has sent 2 prime minister 1 destroyed it some seconds 1 looks any 1 has launched he togather 2 fast 4 has taken 2 punch 1 something of the kerb like the clip was free no very Done
5 / 5
Partorisca 15 bucks, the wont complains roughly qualities or at all, law, first has fallen door partorisca sleep beauty behind the life. Apt legislation in mine old 05' 110 tao tao a now wifey has the bicycle partorisca locate talent me. Ailing update if any probs, but packaging like this far like this
5 / 5
well are partorisca add very good and the like a paper that has come he with but the has not tried rhe the stator still looks highly to to the quality does not like an economic some
5 / 5
order accesses. Those attended this in spite of of Cina. Need the little modification partorisca mine 2005 Lifan 90cc
4 / 5
has Built kinda economic but has done to good sure a work.
5 / 5
Perfect record in my edges 70cc the bicycle of hole
5 / 5
has Done sum. It has had to that wire on my own pins in some bosses to return that they exist harness but paint matched for colour. The harness was the little shorter that a stock an although.
4 / 5
It was the direct access to the mine lifan 125cc engine. It cover it and the game averts of 1 boss this has had to that be jointed in. Fix my subject of the spark and my bicycle have very shot behind up. It can any gone bad for a prize.

Has modified: after locating a bicycle 1 times have lost spark again. After pulling a bicycle has retreated to avert has discovered that one of some bosses had broken out of his solder. I have had felizmente the solder the available gun and was able of the fix but was them annoyed enough broke it with which roughly 20 minutes of use.
5 / 5
Works to the equal that have to that. I used it on the kickstart engine, as I can do not saying that a lot he accessories of powers or touches the battery, but has not had any subjects with him. Perfect record in mine lifan 90cc bicycle of hole engien
5 / 5
Apt taotao 110 4 speed seeds the car perfect súper easy ¹ update 2nd 1 has bought the the canal has sent 2 prime minister 1 destroyed it some seconds 1 looks any 1 has launched he togather 2 fast 4 has taken 2 punch 1 something of the kerb like the clip was free no good
5 / 5
Works how is supposed to but having questions of leak of the same oil after changing a 2 Or-coverages for some rays of dish. Leaks around a perimeter like a surface to focus is not quite foreseen to not leaving oil to filter. It is not the plot but for the new part has to that be any one . As I will try rtv around the flange & will write the better description fixed a question.

This is to be install on 70cc Monstor Bicycle of Motorcycle of hole
5 / 5
For 15 bucks, the wont complains roughly qualities or at all, law, first has fallen door to sleep beauty behind the life. Apt legislation in mine old 05' 110 tao tao a now wifey has the bicycle to locate talent me. Ailing update if any probs, but like this far like this a lot
5 / 5
Class of access. Those attended this in spite of of Cina. Need the little modification for mine 2005 Lifan 90cc
4 / 5
The packaging are partorisca add very good and the like a paper that has come he with but the has not tried rhe the stator still looks highly to to the quality does not like an economic some
4 / 5
utmost. It has had to that wire on my own pins in some bosses to return that they exist harness but paint matched for colour. The harness was the little shorter that a stock an although.
5 / 5
Is returned my bicycle to face perfectly, the work adds, and fast nave.

Top Customer Reviews: HIFROM New Ignition ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
The amazon is a better in spending the merchandise has required in a better prize. That is to say exactly that it was necessity and better work that version of factory
5 / 5
Any compraventa this unless it wants to spend you your time that installs the parts of substitution that the does not act. Fact in China - of course.
1 / 5
In in to to the My threads liked them. Taken to the long to take here even so.
5 / 5
The amazon is a better in spending merchandise required in a better prize. Ossia Exactly that has been required and better work that version of factory
1 / 5
does not buy this unless you want to spend your time that installs the substitution separates concealed does not act. Fact in Cina - of course.
4 / 5
To to I My edges liked. Taking to long partorisca take here this in spite of.

Top Customer Reviews: SHUmandala Magneto ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
It was sceptic at the beginning but give try it but are impresses that this work partorisca surprise.
4 / 5
Does perfectly likes to owe any modification has required

Top Customer Reviews: CDI Electronics ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
Have Roughly 10 hours and continuous do add
5 / 5
Works well, battery of load in 14.5 volts

Top Customer Reviews: ATV Quad Go Kart ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
Measure: DHDY03 access Perfecto partorisca the 125 cc goes kart. It is on and running like this new. Has has had to that so only convert some finals of connection, but has had any question that begins it on again.
5 / 5
Measure: DHDY04 like that quickly it is, and was exactly that has required partorisca fix my edges dirtbike
4 / 5
Measure: DHDY05 was the perfect party and was an easy substitution. Our ATV was partorisca arrive and running like this new in the short quantity of time.
4 / 5
Perfect access partorisca the 125 cc goes kart. It is on and running like this new. Has has had to that so only convert some finals of connection, but has had any question that begins it on again.
5 / 5
Like that quickly is, and was exactly that has required partorisca fix my edges dirtbike
4 / 5
was the perfect party and was an easy substitution. Our ATV was partorisca arrive and running like this new in the short quantity of time.

Top Customer Reviews: Caltric Stator ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
It is gone in packaging quite light but wasnt has broken. Lined on and is gone in without subjects. If it begins to filter Patient to the sinister know
5 / 5
any leak.. It have to that that it is supposition to do .
5 / 5
Good access 4 stars because you will require gasket sealear around a stator grommet some bosses rub by means of better closings that gasket sealer but was more economic to not buying this and only use gasket sealer/manufacturer

Top Customer Reviews: High Output Stator ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5
The cost verified has not done and loved to us partorisca return it but already has been installed. Ridiculous, partorisca $ 30 could have me has sent the new one of an old is the intermittent & rubbishes, does not resist constant voltage
4 / 5
The cost has verified partorisca remain very well has adapted perfectly and has fulfilled his function, am thinking partorisca buy another articulates to the same vendor


Related YouTube Video: