What is Propét Men's Walking Shoes?


Top Customer Reviews: Propét mens ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Bought this like the shoe of house, has peripheral neuropathy and require something concealed resupplies support but does not ruin my new woman hardwood walk. Felizmente, has found these or I would have been closed out of a house. I have purchased several different shoes on some years and there was always subject; any support lateralmente, returned too tight in a toe, has done mark in a paving (has the habit of dark) etc. These are utmost, resupplies enough sustain lateralmente, has the width quite box of toe, does not mark on the paving of my woman. Also, very easy to dip on and take was - a velcro strap :).

A better characteristic for me is a adjustability, When my feet hurt, I loosen a strap, when I am moving I around presiona a strap. Also, I spend a orthotic to the equal that resupplies support of arch, at the beginning my feet were loose in a shoe. It has had to take a 'two' insert/insert concealed is coming with a shoe. After substituting a plan inserts it has given my feet so only quite volume to do them perfect.

Adivinos Could say are loved to possess these shoes and highly recommend.
4 / 5
Snug Around where a tounge is sewed to a shoe, was the little has bitten wider in this zone would be perfect. I suffer venous insufficiency in the plot of swelling in my legs and the feet and I have imagined these shoes would help out of the plot there is still to spend them for everything separates a day that seating here with on is tight around some cups of my feet where a tongue fulfils an abundance of shoe of room in a zone of toe and feels well around some ankles and needs of heel to be so only the hair has bitten wider and that zone where a tongue fulfils a shoe and he would be perfect.
5 / 5
Some shoes have fallen to avert with which so only the pocolos use but with which have left a description a company has achieved was mine and sent marks it new pair. This active withstood a test of time and use very heavy! It could not ask the better pair of shoes, neither the most durable pair. They are like this easy to dip on and take was. My edges is disabled and easily can him take was that in other shoes has been to struggle . Thank you So much to do the pair adds shoes, well value a price of compraventa!
4 / 5
Has had to exchange to measure main. My husband there is PS & these shoes with Velcro the straps return his need perfectly. Shoes of bond where resultant difficult for him. It loves him. Celery well in his foot. Reason there is so only a strap, does not aim way to shoe so much & averts to spend attention his need for straps. The shoes are very done & has good support, especially in cures. Highly recommend these shoes for any those who poden no longer or have difficulties tieing shoes. The shoe is also a lot of stylish.
5 / 5
Like the headline involves, while these shoes am not a lot tylish' or trendy, in fact does not look bad at all when spending them. In fact, they are quite subtiles and any one some worse looking.

A lot especially, this in spite of... And a reason has taken these shoes , is returns WELL. Unfortunately I have been recently treating some swelling in my feet, as I have looked for average that is to do for just this. I have ordered my measure esatta but in 'X-Wide,' and was pleasantly has surprised that these offer a perfect access.

Is not too free but at all tight. Some the adjustable straps leave me dipped his on with just quite pressure that I any precise to concern roughly falls off it, although I am jogging. They are also surprisingly comfortable and breathable: it was pleasantly surprised with a cushioning, sweetness and breathability.

If they are taste and of calm sometimes take swelling in your feet, highly recommends these. Has sweet to moderate swelling and X-the width was perfect for me. This in spite of, if you have moderated the swelling of entity, could wants to go with XX-WIDE to be sure.

5 Out of 5.
4 / 5
Update! In May 2020. I have ordered my first pair of a Propet Velcro shoe. They were fantastic help , light with my CIDP neuropathy. They were included better that one GOES has distributed average or a Ortho shoes of feet. Here it comes a subject in October 2020 a Velcro stitching has broken out of a shoe. I have looked for to use glue of gorilla, but has not done. It has dipped some shoes averts for the moment and then in January 2021. I tried it again and there is here another average that is a sinister shoe has broken averts. I have decided this morning January 19, 2021 to order another pair but I so only love people to be conscious of an only failure sees with a shoe and ossia a stitching in a Velcro. So much buyer beware. But they return utmost.

Some shoes return utmost I wear measures it 14 Xwide and have the neuropathy has called CIDP which a lot affects my balance and stride. I have tried plot of different shoes some distributed of one GOES but has bought these for my account and was although utilisation GOES distributed AFOs is fantastic. Highly it would recommend any with orthotic the subjects take the look in some average
5 / 5
Likes: Hook Very wide and strap of Loop, with the wide instep that opens. Easy to dip on for people that has difficulty bending on, with hand-held impediments and swollen, painful, feet. Lighter of weights that shoes more athletic, more as an inner house slipper, but this also means less arch and support of heel.

Aversion: I have bought these paralizaciones $ and partorisca $ , of as well as one available discount. It likes him the majority of hook and shoes of loops, a stitching in some straps joins to break avert and a start of hooks to lose his grip with which roughly 150 wearings.
4 / 5
Was unaware of this box of mark has seen he in Amazon. Tried the and another mark under a program of first Cupboard. It was very comfortable to the equal that have bought a pair. It walks 3 miles for day. An access and comfort it are upper. A Velcro is easy to use. Well value a prize. The first cupboard the fact the a lot of to to that likes to buy the experience.
4 / 5
Are usually the client of New Balance. Because of complications of surgery of feet that to the left my foot swollen more along that has expected, has ordered measures it the big and wider that I usually wear. Propet Is one of a bit those that mark quell'adventure to some adolescents with 5.Âșt Wide. It was pleasantly he surprised it that a shoe was sized to the equal that has expected. It is common for Asian has imported average to be at least measures it the smallest and more tightened of the shoe measured 'traditional'. So many, if calm usually spend one of these frames that athletes or celebs is travelling sale, expect this shoe to be main in a same measure. I have not spent this mediates long enough to vouch for durability, but will say that your feet to good sure will not take too hot. Also, no attended to win any fashionable shows in this way.
4 / 5
The shoes are suppositions to be wide in a box of toe and tight in a heel. These revoked it, tight in a box and sloppy free in a heel.

Top Customer Reviews: Propet Men's ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
I have used partorisca buy these while the year or more lifespan. Some have the habit of would spend was before anything more. This in spite of, have changed of the fat skin joins that it controls some D coverages partorisca some pours the economic edge has reinforced plastic band. Less than the month, has broken and rendered some useless shoes.
Does not think will return to this mark again.
5 / 5
Has purchased the pair of these partorisca my husband the one who is hard to return with the 15 shoe. This exact record to the equal that has declared. It wants him like this they are light and do his feet look so smaller. It likes a record and a way feels in an arch and global access. It likes him like this well it has ordered two more than pair for him like this calm does not know never that time a costruttore will do him. Highly I recommend him like my husband is really hard to return and these really returned likes the sneaker would owe that of turn and is light weight that want. A colour is true like pictured also!
5 / 5
Did not like Me these when I took him in the first place because they do not actuate a lot the rocker has of the habit of; and it had bought it takes him it exerts to walk. Also they require some breaking in, which have not been habituados to. This in spite of, were very comfortable partorisca grocery compraventas and that careers errands have them like this used mostly for that. Then I sprained my bad ankle and expĂłsito that was an only shoe to resupply a support there is wanted to while it cures . Once broken in, was also more comfortable for brisk walks. My first pair there is almost two years now this in spite of is not bad has spent; but I have bought recently another pair so only to have manually. A record is expected like this.
5 / 5
Has has wanted to this to be the good shoe. I have been spending New Balance for years but some new shoes the New balance is exiting with this bad fact and to narrow. I have read some descriptions in these and has bought the pair. 15 EEE. Here it is my question ... His one a lot the widest heel that a half shoe. His this for better balance but there is too much room in a heel. I have had to that join some a lot the tight shoes also maintain my feet of moving around in some shoes. After walking for an hour and 10 min, my ankles were sore and is remained that way for the few hours. It does not like to have to that my shoes have joined that tight. Like this far the when being the wide shoe, was very and widths but has has not bought never the shoe with like this spatial in a zone of heel before. I think it that it would be it a lot I last to run in these shoes. If it do not walk, it does not run and so only it loves him spend behind and advances to a grocery tent, could be the good shoe .
4 / 5
Has spent Propet Stability Walkers on and has gone for some last 15 years. Some last two pairs have purchased no returned well. It looks a creation and the quality has changed. I spend he 12 wide extra. They are a lot of the tight in a bridge of a foot and still look narrow in a box of toe. They are not comfortable. I usually Adrenaline of Brooks of the wear GTS19 and is returned utmost. I have required the darkest pair of shoes has bought like this these Propet Stabilities Walkers in brown. I will be to send his
4 / 5
Considering stability, these are utmost--the sides and midsole is strong and quite rigid, so that has no noticeable pronation, which is one the majority of reason of entity for me to having taken these shoes. It is quell'has bitten snug, this in spite of, with the box of narrow toe, and no quite soiled in a heel or toe for the support insole, and ossia with which am returned my first pair for one the main half measure. Ossia So only after the pair of wears, and I attended will improve after the pause in period, as they are by train to maintain them, and using the partial insole to add the little bit of extra support for my fallen arches.
4 / 5
Can very included begin to express the one who these has helped my Grandfather. With diabetes, questions of knee, etc. Taking around sometimes can be hard. It has said roughly these and he have decided to give try them the. A verdict is in: it says that they are some the majority of comfortable shoes is has not had never. The walking is easier now, his knees do not hurt like this bad, and some records is perfect. In general, I am happy that this average done for my Grandfather and I highly recommend to any one. Yeah, A fashion could not be a better, but in a toe-help lateralmente out of the plot. Also the value that mentions is a fact that is more economic on Amazon for in $ 30 has compared the Zappos (quell'Amazon possesses and used to send out of my order haha.)
4 / 5
Follows 6'5' could feel some swipes of hule of only construction to the equal that have walked that it was quite annoying. I have purchased the foam inserts/to insert which does not have very helped. While in my office of Podiatrist, the one who sells this mediates like this splits of his practice, has explained my dilemma. It has suggested the more closes to insert which has better helped that a tent has bought bondadoso but annoying swipes closings as I have walked. An assistant has suggested to take an original lining and adding some Doctors some plus in bylines that takes and turning in an original shoe inserts/inserts, a culprit has been developed. A fund of one inserts has been covered with to to the clue like him to him the clashes of hule like senses with each solved, the smooth walk and sturdy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this walking sneaker now, give you strong support but also light.
4 / 5
Mina 2nd pair. Very comfortable and sturdy. Because mine 2nd pair? I water A garden & takes him very wet. Still, they have on resisted besides long that has roughly - expected 1 year.
5 / 5
Because of the car accident, has edema of lymph. Propet Is an only company that the shoes of frames can walk in. They are the woman in mine 50 east (good, will be the paste 60 next year). Because of these shoes, am able to maintain that you live a way loves.
A grip to have the habit of, included in vase and rain. Some shoes are very stable; not touching. Also, they have had to the good time, long. Other frames to shoe so only can not take a punishment. Propet The stability of the men walker sneaker does not leave me down.
LIKE REASON SO ONLY 4 STARS? Reason Propet said these shoes are extra-extra widths, this in spite of have to that buy the measure 10 to accommodate a swelling that arrives, because of edema of lymph. I seat like the little daughter that walks around in the shoes of the dad.
LOVES 10 STARS, PROPET? It marks the shoe of the women that has very deep and width. It would want to look down in my feet and see the shoe that proclaimed, 'Woman!' In planting to look down in my feet and having them cry,'Is is all could express to!'

Top Customer Reviews: Propét mens ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
My husband is the diabetic and suffers Neuropathy, Plant Fasciitis, spurs of bone, verecose vetoes, and subjects of stabilities of the ankle. He also works in his feet 8-10 hours the day. It was constantly in ache and a orthopedic the doctor has said that an only relief would be multiple surgeries that would maintain was work partorisca 6-8 weeks. We begin partorisca do some investigation and has thought perhaps the better shoe would help partorisca relieve some of an ache. I never listened of this first company, but when I have read his certification and and some descriptions that is remained decides to give that these shoes partorisca the try. It has been spending partorisca the week now and has said a difference has to that individual. No longer it has some subjects with his feet that movement and his stability of ankle. An ache has improved the good 80. An ache of knee is better. And it feels comfortable when being the work without that has to that take multiple pauses so only partorisca leave his feet. Partorisca A prize these shoes are absolutely incredible. Strongly it would suggest to any concealed is looking to the different shoe partorisca a same type of subjects goes partorisca he! Calm will not be disappointed!
4 / 5
Has had this average the week, and has not been the miracle of consolation in my difficult feet. The shoes were weighed more than Brooks sneakers and more along that has not spent never (10.5 like opposed to 10) like me stumbled around in them at the beginning, and has had to that take them was after the few hours. Now after the week is feeling more comfortable. I do not know in his durability, but my recommended Podiatrist Propet mark, as has thinks that would cost for the try. A jury of feet is still was, but thinks that will be GOOD. They look to run smaller and more tightened that has expected, as it would say to order the longest measure and wider accustoms it ( has taken more than mine usual 10D.) But it walking is usually quite painful for me, as has big hopes for these Propets.
5 / 5
Podiatrist of mine said that that has a bunions of the woman of 90 years (perhaps this was sexist, are the man ) and will have arthritis in my feet for some times are 40. I clearly the support of better arch has required. These shoes there is concealed. More, is done of hule, as they are waterproof unless lame taken spending them on the bicycle in torrential rain (ossia a water of the only time has taken to them). In a past three month, there is withstood the tonne to walk and another physical activity. I am planning to buy his again have paste once a mark of six month. Oh And they are really lustrous in an all-the look of black skin gives was, as they are fashionable also.
4 / 5
The mine that comprises of Propet was that they have specialised in of the shoes for diabetics. My husband has spent these ( mistakenly for an integer 8 turn of now) and has come home with blisters in his few toes. Any well for the diabetic. Some needs of boxes of the toe to be rounded in place of pointed.
5 / 5
Has the flat feet and my work requires a lot of walking. Ossia An ONLY shoe that maintain to limp wife at night writhing in ache. I love these shoes and highly recommend them for any those who is walks / for long periods of time!
5 / 5
This will be my third pair . One has the habit of is cushioned hard longer that an upper. This in spite of a man-the material fact in some upper wears was like this quickly that my boss has wanted to know reason suddenly has spent shoes of clue to do. I have ordered the 9 in place of the 9.5 this time because a leading pair was the little I free even with the pair of Dr. Scholl massaging Gel insoles. Some first two weeks some shoes were tight until they have broken in. The utmost comfortable shoes allege last the miles of thousand have gone probably two or three times that quantity. But a uppers any to maintain never in the feet to some have the habit of.
5 / 5
I of the that Knows the orderly wrong but has tried the mention shoe for the women. Purportedly it mediates wider, but this has not been a chance. ive Possessed propet shoes. im The 3.Âșt Wide in womens
4 / 5
At the beginning looked to be comfortable and supportive but after the travesĂ­a of state with a lot of walking, has lost his form.
5 / 5
Comfortable, very built average that apt right and resupply a support I need is sometimes difficult to find. These shoes am returned a bill perfectly. A mine of what amazing only is that these shoes come from/come from Zappos, but Zappos does not have them in my combination/of width of the measure in his own website.
4 / 5
Want to one looks and a room regarding a width my feet. No like this comfortable like mine NB 338 east and 608 is but the the shoe adds. I do not want to spend bobo looking need of man to look acute in his tejanos :-)

Top Customer Reviews: Propét mens Wash ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
Ossia My fourth pair of Propet M3850 shoes. Something has changed with this last pair. A shoe is a same measure I usually buy (USA 9.5, 3.Âșt Wide), but feels totally different. A zone of toe feels wider, that does a shoe feels loses. Perhaps ossia the result of a transmission in a material that the mark on one has the habit of. It is now the no-have the habit of of hule of the slip. Some other pairs that has purchased has had the molded material of foams of the fashion partorisca one has the habit of. Also, a material in a zone of heel of some leading versions of a M3850 was more rigid. You could stab your foot to a shoe without that has to that pull a heel was. The shoe so only slipped on. These looks of new pair partorisca be missing that material of rigid heel. I can no longer so only go in some shoes, reasons some folds of heel on and taking pressed down under my heel. Some shoes are no longer like this enjoyable to the equal that have used to be. Pair these subjects with an increase in prize, these shoes are less desirable for me. I can require find another costruttore for a next pair to shoes will purchase.
5 / 5
Has spent this fashion of shoe for years and there was state very pleased with durability and creation. For some costruttore of reason has changed creation to shoe so only and heel. A worse part is a heel is now lower and any with flat feet would choose up in that immediately. Some pictures of the different view of product aims a difference knows that partorisca look for .................Considering redesign/of only heel. I have compared an ash smoked against a white and only/heel the creations are different but a number of model M3850 is same partorisca both. I have sent commanded behind.
4 / 5
While to to my woman does not like partorisca spend of shoes in a house, . Of a day has received these shoes, felt more like slippers that shoes, and these are the one who the wear inside a house. They have not seen never some outsides. There is remarked today a subordinated peeling was. I have had very other pairs of shoes that has spent partorisca years, inner and external, concealed is in shape better. I have had these less than the year and the half, and likes has said, has spent so only inside my house. If it had spent partorisca like them spend mine another average, probably would be spent totally for now. It returns it adds, it feels comfortable, but a quality of build is TERRIBLE. It is for this reason that have to give it a terrible that estimativas that I seat deserves. It is my prime minister never Propet compraventa of shoe, and now is my last. There is not any excuse partorisca the shoes achieve indoors partorisca spend has taken was.
4 / 5
Has possessed Propet is on some years and like a quality and way of a wash and slip of wear ons. But when it has taken this pair , a width was very tightened partorisca one 11 Width. It was more like 11 Rule or still Tightened. I thought it so only it could require some extending was has spent like this he partorisca half the day partorisca do. Some components internally were very rigid and for an end of an evening my feet have shouted was partorisca me partorisca take them was. It could not expect take house partorisca launch them was.

A quality of the build of some shoes is excellent to like all a Propet is has possessed before. A shoe looks very good and a suede is the rich brown colour . There have it so only quite depth to an only that give the pocola height and support of arch. Some funds while any waffled, resupplies sure grip in an earth. This would have been the perfect shoe if so only was sized right. There is remarked that one 11 XX and 11 XXX is sold was. I think another found a subject same to the equal that have done. If you decide to buy these, take an extra width there is slightly wide feet and he no his external door until you are sure his will not hurt your feet. Otherwise To to the good shoe him him like all a Propet is has possessed in of a past.
4 / 5
Has been that uses this shoe partorisca roughly 10 years like my shoe 'daily' - office, tent, house, holidays. They slip on a lot easily, still it remains on. They are utmost if that requires partorisca take shoes when going in and out of a house often. Some average seam partorisca last the year with continuous use. My only complaint the only complaint is that one something of common wear is in an interior of a support of the heel where has the logo in a heel stiffener piece that wears by means of a discharge partorisca cushion softer and finally spends holes in of the socks. So only I owe the clock partorisca door feigns travers in a soft cushion and substitute some shoes before it results an impact in socks of mine.
5 / 5
Has been spending Propet slip ons of then 2010. I have had bunions and hammertoes and surgery in my right foot and immediately with which have begun with Propet mark. Of a fashion is 'unisex' has spent some men is (like this a) when a colour was available in the men is and no in the women is That the be has said. Has has had to that SO ONLY serrueda' mine 1st pair of 2010 of some have the habit of was spent finally! I can not speak highly enough in a mark in general. They are returned well of a box and is comfortable without 'pause in period'.

THAT the be has said. THIS shoe is different, a fund is the different material , a removable liner looks thinner, a support of arch looks ' was'. That Slipping the different looks has used also to just slide a lot he this owes attractive on a tab in a backside. I expect that some the new transmissions are improvements . I will update my description the few months with which spent him for the moment. These differences are reasons has taken 4 stars any 5
5 / 5
Ossia my third pair of these shoes. A prime minister two, which have bought 6 years ago, an aim and a black, has had the rigid back or contadora of heel with only a short 1 /2' of one rear when being really flexible. This structure has left a partorisca slip to some average easily. They were true slip -ons. This new pair has the soft and flexible heel counter, which means that when I try to slip my feet to a shoe, a heel has retreated just collapses under a pressure of heel of mine. I can not take this average on without the horn of shoe. This defect has been remarked for another reviewers. If you are looking for the slip-on, this is not a shoe partorisca you.
4 / 5
These so only are substituting 'work partorisca several years & a lot of miles' Propet shoes ! (I maintains the 'circulation' in the disposal of some colours & spends also...) They resist on a lot well to the variety of things too- I so that it walks to plot (the forest/rains & similar hips)- & there is esole stiffeners' this I place in a 'taking spent the bit' shoes - partorisca locate mine recumbent trike. (I can not drive-with which the shot in 2001 has left my right side soyostly paralysed') has had another asks- & has shared a info too-(& another has taken of then...) It enjoys & 1/2 !
4 / 5
Has bought these partorisca my husband the one who there is bunions and need the VERY wide shoe. It is picky and very other pairs have been returned same reasons although they say that they are extra widths , has not gone quite wide. This record adds. It tried him on and it spent him it was a door . It loves these! Probably we will buy these in another colour because they are like this comfortable. Bookmark another wins partorisca Propet!
5 / 5
Expected partorisca take it Sketchers slip-in of the shoes on 1/2 a prize, but has not had a measure has required. It has taken this slip -in the shoes and is comfortable. I am not sure I am cost a prize of sticker, but have the pair of sandals of a same company and has on resisted well. One a complaint has is a strap in a backside of a shoe. It is like this small can not take the toe by means of him, he doing useless. In general I like this shoe, is comfortable and looks partorisca be has built well.

Top Customer Reviews: Propet Men's ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
4 / 5
On some years these same shoes have been that reduces . They are now ridiculously small. Volume he 13 eee. I actuate In fact a lot of years, and has been buying propet in fact a lot of years. At the beginning they were the true 13 eee. Now I am taking 13 eeeee and that it has to have has extended. Has pictures of a last order more is one. An identical shoe is the wee has bitten smaller, another pair that have bought (different Fashion) partorisca see has an improvement in of the measures, sadly was like this ridiculous like partorisca be 1/2 narrow thumb also the almost 3/8 east of a thumb a long plus. The precaution those to try them on carpets and do congratulations.
4 / 5
This was my first pair to Balance any New diabetic shoes. I chose him reason were the less expensive alternative to a NB is. Big deception. With which 3 month, some have the habit to touch delaminating and has had to be repaired with superglue. My feet supinate and with Mew the bar of the circle of the balance minimises a wear of uneven heel. Some products of New Balance have had to that me roughly the year. A Propets has something a company calls the 'counter of heel', which assume servants a same purpose like bars of Circle, but a Propets already is aiming wear of significant heel after so only 3 month. One 5.Âșt The width is insufficient. It has read the descriptions that says Propet 5.Âșt The measure is in fact main that New balance 6.Âșt. Quell'Concealed that has not been my shoes return tight and does not have sufficient depth for fact to commission fact orthotic insoles. The desire had saved the little more dollars and took some shoes of New Balance. Alive and learn.
4 / 5
Has been buying Propet measure 8.5 5.Âșt Shoes to walk like my primary footwear for on 7 years. I have been some Better shoes has not possessed never in mine Lifetime of 59 years. It is been born with feet of club. I have had multiple surgeries in mine lifetime. My shoes always would spend to some external because it could any never find the 8.5 5.ÂșEEEE. It would spend for the pair of shoes each month (and I work in the office). A the diabetic turned the Propet. That that blessing a til a past year or so much. They are now rubbishes, Something is was. They do not return right and look to narrow. I achieved it it was the company with my on the fact concerns 30 days and any answered at all.
Something has gone obviously amiss in Propet. If it is the lack of control of quality or the transmission in a costruttore Chinese, does not know . That knows is, sadly, will not recommend never Propet shoes again.
Has gone to spend now sandals (Any well for time of winter of Idaho).
4 / 5
Been spending Propet in this MEASURE for years without subjects a lot. In fact, very very pleased with these shoes up to now. Mostly it orders a white version but this time have ordered a black for winter And reason have been on sale . I tried him immediately and have them remarked to be the little snug but has attributed so only that to be new. Now less than two weeks later have the enormous plague in mine little toe because of rubbing. I have verified inside a shoe to see had something there but was a lot. To look in them closely, looked the little smaller in the width that am used to. I have undermined out of a last white pair has bought sooner this year and compared him, and although a measure included, a black version is 7+ mm more tightened that an aim some. Ossia More than A THUMB of the smallest NEIGHBOURHOOD! Calm in fact can see a difference when compairing his together side. I also undermined out of the ash of pair has bought the pair in fact years, and visually, is much wider that this new black pair. They match until a white pair.

Am guessing spent him of then for 10 days, can not be returned so only can expect that my toe toughens on when it cures so that it can try spend his again or will have to that toss him. In a moment, an old ash a RETURNED WELL!

Like the question is, Cina mislabel these smaller shoes with a model of the main width? Of any focus is different, production of movement to the different factory? Or there is Propet decided to do them smaller for some reason. So you accustom the really wide shoe, I precaution you partorisca verify them thoroughly the first arrival to spend them. They are not the happy client right now.
4 / 5
This shoe is a wider shoe (dress, athletic, etc.) Available in a phase today... Period! This 5.Âșt The wide shoe is wider that any 6.Âșt Wide of new balance, Drew, Vionic, Mt. Emey, Or another orthodontic shoe ( has squandered my money on everything of them). Have Incredibly wide feet and has spent this shoe almost exclusively for a past 30 years. As I have grown older and my widespread feet was included wider has found that for any threading a series of shoe by means of a together inferior of holes and loosely joining on some series was able to obtain the little has bitten wider. On some last 5 years have augmented a measure of shoe of 10 1/2 to 11 1/2 to obtain even more wide. Have Also sustains to arch comprised of Good Feet. I can not resupply the habit has done average like this the shoe will be with me for a rest of my life. White step some for random and black wear some for dress. Needless To say have the plot of spatial of extra storage in a section of shoe of my cupboard. My only negative commentary is that a skin uppers is incredibly thin and scuffs/tears easily. An external material of a tongue is more than the rubberized coating that to real skin likes also scuffs and tears easily. Have Still to spend out of one has the habit of of to to this shoe likes them the widest course of my wide foot usually swipes out of a stitching to the long of a uppers. A result is that no for these shoes quite quickly but in roughly $ 70 for the pair is the far more economic role that those paid for the shoes done of commission.
4 / 5
No shabby propēt half goring the wide foot. I measure 12/ 4.Âșt But require more room in a box of tow because of a harm.

A new propēt stability walker is labeled 5.Âșt (XX-WIDE) but there is matched a propēt insole to mine 2.Âșt Hoka Bounced 6 insole and a propēt is the 1/4' smaller (D).

Has tried three different propēt shoes and some new balance xx-wides and is all D wide shoes labeled 5.Âșt.

Like this here is the tip for my friends of friends of wide feet. (The podiatrist said)

Take a insole out of a shoe. (If his removable)

Dipped the down in a paving (clean hard surface, any carpet)

Stand in a insole; situating a heel 1/8' first. ( It has simulated to Be in your shoe)

Any part of your foot has to that overhang a insole. If it does? Your shoe is too small.

Also can see that one something where he overhangs? It is one a lot something where your feet have hurt.
5 / 5
With which previously buying and spending 6 pairs of this shoe, a later pair has bought was measurably more tightened of some leading pairs (of some same labeled measure) ... And the sure appearances of a shoe were of the smallest quality that some leading pairs. It has not been if a later pair was mislabeled, was the counterfeit pair, or if a costruttore has changed a specs for a shoe ... But I am not pleased with a later pair and I will not buy this shoe again ... With which previously when being very pleased with leading pairs of a shoe.
5 / 5
In mine 3rd pair and is now almost August!
Has had to use ShoeGoo in the each pair like only of some shoes have separated in the each pair.
Also, some loops of the series of the shoe is metal and have flanges very acute in an interior of some loops.
Has cut to some series of shoe inside the few days and until the weeks of pair. I have had to substitute some stings with big quality and of the series to have that weighed for each of my shoes.
A stability and quality of materials in general (Another that a serious hoops) is all 5 star. The heavy duty and the wide base has corrected some of my subjects to walk and are no longer in 'Pronate Ache'

has had these of then December now and has been perfect.
A prize when I bought him was bit it lower but is a lot of value any prize.
Some souls are very solid and wide to the equal that sustain my feet extremely widths under my heavy organism.
The majority of my shoes spends some souls down downwards 2 months. It is been almost 3 and these are not aiming any sign of wear!
Will be to purchase these again!

Is now an end of Part 2019 and some average still aim any sign of wear in some souls. Some tips have broken in the January but I substituted and is ready to be substituted again. It has to that have the acute flange in some headlines of tip.
Still utmost shoes and will purchase again and again.
4 / 5
Has read some descriptions in this product and decided to go for the first time the cost of on-line shoe. For a record- I has feet very wide, quell'big instep, and some gnarly toes that the mark that takes an extra apt legislation hard. The brick and the vendors of mortar am like this little of the width/of deep walking average that so only that finds the pair to try on can result the time that eats and expensive endeavour and I always wind on solving for the pair with less width of me really need, ouch!

A provider shipped him was a same day and they have arrived punctually with only the short delay with UPS in Illinois. Some shoes were sized like this orderly and in pristine condition. The majority of of entity this in spite of era a record. Wow! A width was attentive in a money. Not liking some shoes where skimping in the material frames am returned the circle of data. A box of toe is wide and deep he so that has abundance of wiggle room for any like this perfectly shaped toes, and a depth was any question at all for mine big instep. A short of look of durable skin like this do a metal 'Of coverages that some tips spend stops. The tips were a heavy round bondadoso that stands up well to tug on. A tongue is cushioned that in some shoes creates the question to fill but no in these.

A insole was a so only has left down. It is quite the flat foam without quantity of support under an arch or heel. This was extracted no big has purchased of a aftermarket dipped especially for wide shoes that has had a support of arch and gel under a heel. And low and behold a aftermarket supports and my still returned foot to a shoe with heavy socks has added in. Ossia The prime ministers for me. Because of mine big instep this is not never possible state before. One or another always would owe that go, foot or insole. Guess which has won was.

Has had minimum pause in time without chaffing or rubbing. They felt well of a start and an organism already exert the skin there is softened included bit it more after the pair of days. The treads in some have the habit to look to do well in stability and of the wet surfaces is well.

These shoes are exited better that has expected. A prize was a lot. Some looks of qualities to be there and an apt room and the extra has really does these find it.
5 / 5
This was my second pair of these shoes that buy reasons neuropathy the uncomfortable fact to spend shoes for long periods. A first pair was to add but a second has been rubs it mine 'pinky' the raw toe. I have tried some coverages of toe of the silicon and those certainly helped but still takes bad after the day to walk around in these. I have it quell'has purchased now the bunk of shoe with adding-ons to press out of hope and of the concrete zones that I will be able to use one of those to press a zone was this is rubbing my toes. It is inner rough , likes perhaps a lot seams near come right there. Reason have not had any question with a first pair and like this with a second pair is further me.
5 / 5
I have purchased this average mainly partorisca a supposed skin uppers. Initially it returns comfortably, if no the little big. No quite cushioning in some have the habit of and little, to any, support of arch. Spending the EEEE shoe my elections have limited quite have chosen like this any to return them

Inner some shoes of months have begun to extend to a point of almost falls off it. Interior two month, the edges in some subordinated to spend almost flat. I had him slightly on 3 months and a cup of a right shoe, (after a right toe) has the 3'tear-seam has on open. The shoes have begun for some rubbishes!

Saves yours $ $ $ , better invested in like this Walmart sneakers, better raisin and more along
4 / 5
A shoe is light, still durable. Has 9.5 EEEEE feet and has destroyed well has done average less than 2 weeks. In the basic formation has spent was 2 pairs of boots of fight in 6 weeks. So only it had tried average of Pertinent dress previously. I am lasted several years now and still is in shape well. They are comfortable, does not choose on the plot of muck during normal use and clean on amiably.
Mina a complaint is so only to concern to those of us with hard to return ! It is not our failure our feet are often a thumb and means it the wide plus that some external of normal shoes. So only because has wide feet, he no bad big bucks or shoes to need less often that other humans. I know the factories the wide shoes with a risk concealed a lot enough will be sold because of the measures that is scarce and doing the moulds for feet costs some same bandage 1 shoe or 1 millions. They are it has had to that to spend 1 way of for life so only to take well returning, comfortable shoes , durable has taken. So only it is discouraging when it aims prize for a model of shoes loves and says 'of $ to $ 89' and know is one $ 89.
This has said, the Pertinent wide shoes are still the treat better that some other costruttrici of the wide shoes but in the deserve offered partorisci additional in the discount?
4 / 5
Owes the shoes to spend concealed is drawn partorisca to to the people likes them of those who have broken his feet of years of abuses. My feet were like this bad and after several surgeries and constants pediatrist visits. After spending some main slippers when possible (thinking helped); I have learnt that a ‘certificate for diabetic people' meant that these shoes (and another) has the sĂșper strong soul that stop of helps in supination
(the bending that it spends among some toes and the main section of feet). More a less rigid and this in spite of like this supportive inner that the helps do more things without hurting a there is wounded separates of your feet. After the calm surgery often spends ‘a shoe of printed that has the bows bequeaths concealed with Velcro ℱ. Well These are like this better that some options that any down protects or wrongly help your lovely feet with very special and materials of concrete/drawing. Really it uses these in place of sĂșper good slippers and often for workouts.
4 / 5
I like these shoes averts of one draws defect, ossia my first time that purchases the on-line shoes and so only some backsides 1/3 of a shoe is cushioned in some sides, but concealed is not a real defect although it contributes his (probably this leaves him to do the interior the wide plus without growing some external dimensions)

A defect to draw are directly under a P logo in a side of a shoe there is a zone where 3-4 seams fulfils, this zone is unpadded and less flexible of a surrounding suede so he the ones of the wide feet, will press against a side of your foot.

A (consumer) the solution is neither to spend fully cushioned socks(more socks these days are so only cushioned in some have the habit of) , or adhere some class to cushion to this zone (the rigid zone is in a measure of the neighbourhood)

had paid retail for these shoes probably would be him returned because of this @@subject but to the amazon has had my measure almost 50 was so that it can live with him.

This subject can diminish like piece of shoes but with the new shoes go to want to very sure good socks or to add an adhesive tampon, possibly one this is to draw for a backside of a then cut heel the to measure.
5 / 5
Has purchased a lot of different shoes and boots of Propet. Ossia Prime minister of mine sneaker this in spite of. Some shoes are one of some better some have purchased. While a cup of a shoe is material good that it can spend quickly, one has the habit of is of better quality. Some of some shoes have purchased of Propet has calm has him the habit of horrible that looks of hule of type of the foam. These shoes have a lot of hule of quality that the looks will spend equally and last the moment. Propet Has been my gone to still wide shoes that it is in a moderately priced category. It gives him try has to that the feet of Hobbit like to of them.
4 / 5
Has spent these for six months and am very happy with a quality. They are not quite like this comfortable like some more expensive shoes in this category, but these frames do not have on resisted for me as well as these have. One bases a more width is a lot well has any one subjects of stability also.

My only complaint would be that my pair is coming bit it smaller then a measure has suggested. I go to try a width prĂłjimo on next time.
4 / 5
Has bought two measure of pairs 10 regular width. To the left it felt little snug, very aimed obviously more tightened that has left. It has spent for several days and both have extended slightly. To the left it feels well on foot, but right little toe almost feels dislocated. Tried another pair, and both shoes celery included. First looks of right shoe of same pair visually different like upper wrongly attached to have the habit of. It would owe that it has it behind envoy immediately but has expected the foot finally would extend it era. A second measure of pair after spending for awhile in fact feels well. It would have given 4 stars by second pair. It looks decent daily house and shoe of yard for a prize. It would not try to touch basketball or a lot of that careers in them.
4 / 5
These are shoes of good skin that has taken he for the really good prize. It is hard to find a wide width that requires for the reasonable prize. They are comfortable to spend. So that this I gaze has has aimed pictures of some so only falls off it. I think that that ossia the new phenomenon. It does years folks would have been impacted yes concealed spent unless has come from/come from one say tent. Ossia That has spent to some shoes have required to substitute with these. I have verified and one has the habit to look securely attached to an upper in these. A lot very like this far.
4 / 5
Have another pair of shoes in a same mark, but the different fashion. I have finalised that it has to that try several measures to take these to records. I have then ordered this pair and has taken a same measure. Same mark to the equal that have imagined would be sure with a same measure. I received him and they were too snug. They are skin so much, any that loves turn and treat an integer that what come from of multiple measures, has decided to maintain thinking them would extend. (I knows, my deception) After several tentativas to spend them is resulted emparente was sung more than having @to @give . Too late to return them like this already has spent his outside. I have finalised to give his to the relative as it is not the pair squandered of shoes. This in spite of need to purchase another pair.

Inferior line, this mark does not look to have any consistency in his measures. Amur A mark and a construction of offer of quality, but a sizing the @subject me leery to purchase another pair.
5 / 5
To narrow in a zone of toe that mark my little joint of toe rubs and my heels slip up and down when I walk a lot mater the one who tight joined him have them so it has had to return. They are the 12 half in all some another frame has possessed (Nike, New Balance, Brooks, Sketchers so only to appoint the small) and am returned always perfect like this career bit it more tightened at least in the measure 12M. To bad reason this look to have abundance of cushion in a bed that absorbs accident of heel and feel soft when careers in them. A skin looks the little thin but is probably in accordance with a prize. I hate to compare them to Brooks Addiction Walker I has reason are almost twice a prize but when has the feet of precise question average that the accesses perfect.
4 / 5
They are the substantial woman the one who has done in his feet all his life. Some last few months have been having some questions of the feet and he is been the daily ritual partorisca take exactly a right quantity partorisca cushion in some funds of my feet to 1) be able to be partorisca the long quantity of time without him feeling likes are the glass broken on , and 2) maintains my feet like tress-free' as possibly I have beaten partorisca help them cures . It had been doing well but looked likes is been two does not advance , one and the backside of half steps.
Has received today these shoes, and... It WAS ACHE -FREE THE WHOLE DAY! Yes, I am soyen is' shoes, but return right and is sturdy and sure, with support of good arch and cushioning, and does not look 'odd.' (Those of you shabby partorisca the shoes partorisca the questions of foot resupplied know exactly that I bad.)
Has ordered so only another pair, and will order another after that. They will be some the only shoes spend from now on, and a sneakers I 'PaidLess' partorisca, which in spite of his name was to good sure any one my Champions, is in some rubbishes.
5 / 5
Are like this disappointed. My leading Propet 13 5.Âșt (Of Zappos) is a first shoe is not never able state to comfortably of wear because of the his wide. Like this when these have spent was, has ordered simply another pair. Look In some pictures and you can see that has spent. A new shoe (number of measure and same model) is tightened much more. I have comprised the inferior picture to dispel a lot that thinks that that a new shoe is simply very broken in. It is in fact the plenary 1/2 narrow thumb and can no to spend them, has had to that return.
4 / 5
Likes so only roughly everything in these shoes. Very stable. Support of good arch. They look still quite well for random wear. This in spite of, when I give a no on my step to walk or involve in a bit aggressive exercise, like the chair goes to step out of a shoe. I think that that I am able to isolate mine another exercise mediates more afterwards to an ankle the one who does them feel surer. Has feet to fall which can do one feeling worse. Another that that, taste.
5 / 5
Has possessed the pair for roughly 6 month now. They are comfortable and is returned well me well. To That that does not like me is that they are falling averts. A paper the thin skin is peeling of a tongue in both shoes, the looks is coming waste, exposing a foam like material down. A lining of the interior also is deteriorating. And I have had to that substitute a shoestrings reason a eyelets (D-shaped coverages) is not still to soften and cut him. I have purchased Propet shoes in fact a lot of years, and has a lot of state dissapointed with my last 2 compraventa. I can it has to that spend the little more and buy New Balance again. They would not have it that raisin was like this quickly.
4 / 5
Love these shoes! They are the women and can any never find shoes my measure. They are the men 7XX width. On this I has bilateral tarsal coalitions, and has had 3 surgeries in my sinister ankle (as far). Which required to require the Ritchie mainstay. An only place near of me that does a orthodics and sells a orthopedic the shoes so only sells New Balance that hate! His no returned me well, has such the have the habit of hard that kills my ankles. On that waste to leave me to purchase the shoes of the men that repeatedly say him is tightened too much for me, and am said is not , but my feet are squished in them. But these shoes have been the God sends like this far! They are returned mainstay of mine perfectly, and my foot does not feel squished. A shoe without a mainstay is the little big, but I of the that imports an extra space my toes splay while it walks how is odd to begin with. More, a blue suede is such the good colour matches my uniform of work, to all the world likes him. Another more is that I bought him on sale, which are to add reasons the mine sure will not cover of the shoes to accommodate mine Ritchie Mainstay, reason am not diabetic. Apparently when being pre-diabetic does not qualify . These are like this comfortable! I love him!
5 / 5
Has had another pair of Propets look it in fact years. Different fashion, but was very comfortable. Unfortunately, an only breaking on an average after two years of wear. Now, any one my foot has grown wider or the measures of shoes are tightened more. It could not find the pair of reasonably priced the shoes concealed was comfortable and is returned my good feet. I have been spending 13 4.Âșt Shoes, but that that the designation is really so only the normal 13 width and really, any all THIS WIDTH. The shoes of new Balance were some better for prizes and returned, but 13 4.Âșt Was so only WELL for record. 14 4.Âșt Looked to be better. I have had to that spend socks of dress. The athletic socks were too many fat. Now, with these 13 5.Âșt Is, has the very comfortable shoe with reasonable cushioning. Some shoes leave me to spend the athletic socks fatter that resupplies the little more cushioning, as they are quite comfortable to walk distances and take me by means of a day without complaints of my feet. I have bought 3 pairs in chances spend was too quickly, but in a prize has paid can manage concealed. This look to be the little better done that my last pair of Propet is, but the only time will say. And, the socks of dress are A lot still with this shoe. Abundance of room in a toe, also.
5 / 5
These shoes are mine every day walkers and am gone through several pairs of them and maintain extra is in a cupboard. A stitching is solid and outlast a shoe he. Propet Used to announce to to these like 1,000 of thousands walkers, but with which years to spend them, highly the doubts concealed. They have had to that on the year before some wears of cures of the interior of portion was. If you duct tape that on, will go more along, but taking that annoying like the plastic part of some starts of cures of the interior to rub.

A next part of a shoe that the wears was is some so only he, but so only can dip up with a subject of heel over time. This spends in the each pair has spent. A four indication of star is been due to a question of heel. Fijamente That, and his five star. Propet - Is listening?

Now-of the-days I so only toss his once of the cures of the wears was that significant another creases to in front of me using duct tape in my shoes. Apparently, ossia the bad thing ; it goes figure. I thought that it that it was inventive like a time I fijamente a plumbing with sĂșper adhesive, but ossia another history .

Remarce: One has the habit of is has it the habit of of hule hard and nails / hard thorns will penetrate easily by means of them. His not liking has it the habit of of solid skin or sĂșper have the habit of of the hule hard would go in to kick to hike, likes clock where walk. I have had my action of thorns stuck in a fund of my feet while walking around.
5 / 5
These shoes of companies are upper quality and workmanship. Ossia My third pair of them (2 of Amazon &1 of Medicare) and his always returned to a description has announced. Included when I have had the subject in a pair a fully sustained vendor subject @of mine and he well for me immediately. If you are in need of medically mediates the support given Propet is a shoe to research and compraventa. Well fact and drawn, adds to look, the form inserts/inserts ready, and the system of the support of client adds in place.
4 / 5
A suede is well, the bed of feet was stable a lot cushioned and quite big for the mine inserts/to insert, and a toebox has had he quite soiled for Fred Flinstone feet. I have tried 3 different measures: 12 3.Âșt, 12 5.Âșt, and 13 3.Âșt, thanks to the first cupboard of the amazon (usually spend the new balance 12 4.Âșt) And one 12 5.Âșt Is returned a better EXCEPTS that a heel was waay to free. It has been taste quell'has had tip-arrive front only slippers on. As I have tried to press my foot to a backside of a shoe and relacing, but so only could does not take to take to heel of mine. I know it it would have gone through half of a cloth in a heel of a shoe in two weeks or less. Like this sadly, included with all has had to that go for him, has sent all 3 backside. Has has wanted to really like this one.
4 / 5
Good Comfortable shoes. Bought these for my husband. We are OLD PEOPLE in the so many is really to comfortable, long that last cloths and shoes. These are both . My husband has been that spends this mark in this measure for years. It can not find a measure that the access much more plants that the knots tend, as have order them for him. They like him these shoes and always can take a precise measure.
4 / 5
I have gone back partorisca leave the description and was very surprised partorisca @give has had has had so only these less than 6 months, and entirely is falling averts. The funds that peel was, a side stitching there is rasgado open, and a shoe has broken down.

I walk my dogs less than the mile each day, but otherwise does not dip any unusual wear and tear in of the shoes, another that are the big access .

Some shoes were comfortable, and returns well. My only complaint then is that his was not last the plenaries 6 first months to require substitution.
4 / 5
Has purchased the pair of these partorisca my husband the one who is hard to return with the 15 shoe. This exact record to the equal that has declared. It wants him like this they are light and do his feet look so smaller. It likes a record and a way feels in an arch and global access. It likes him like this well it has ordered two more than pair for him like this calm does not know never that time a costruttore will do him. Highly I recommend him like my husband is really hard to return and these really returned likes the sneaker would owe that of turn and is light weight that want. A colour is true like pictured also!
5 / 5
Did not like Me these when I took him in the first place because they do not actuate a lot the rocker has of the habit of; and it had bought it takes him it exerts to walk. Also they require some breaking in, which have not been habituados to. This in spite of, were very comfortable partorisca grocery compraventas and that careers errands have them like this used mostly for that. Then I sprained my bad ankle and expĂłsito that was an only shoe to resupply a support there is wanted to while it cures . Once broken in, was also more comfortable for brisk walks. My first pair there is almost two years now this in spite of is not bad has spent; but I have bought recently another pair so only to have manually. A record is expected like this.
5 / 5
Has bought these the few first months of the travesĂ­a in Rome to the equal that would have the occasion to break in. Absolutely comfortable and random. They were perfect to Rome for everything but an elegant restaurant! 8 days directly of a lot of a lot of miles for day on some difficult terrain. Cobblestone Streets, and the places of ancient ruin were one the majority of uneven. A lot of stairs and footpaths, also. I spend him every day now of then they are more comfortable that a past New Balance before. There is not remarked any of some subjects of only selection have seen of another reviewers. In general I love him. And the prize adds, also!
4 / 5
Considering stability, these are utmost--the sides and midsole is strong and quite rigid, so that has no noticeable pronation, which is one the majority of reason of entity for me to having taken these shoes. It is quell'has bitten snug, this in spite of, with the box of narrow toe, and no quite soiled in a heel or toe for the support insole, and ossia with which am returned my first pair for one the main half measure. Ossia So only after the pair of wears, and I attended will improve after the pause in period, as they are by train to maintain them, and using the partial insole to add the little bit of extra support for my fallen arches.
5 / 5
Has possessed Propet shoes for years. Has severe to plant fasciitis, and require an extra of wide shoe to accommodate my fact to commission orthopedic orthodics. An original measure 12 5.Âșt EUA Is that it has ordered. It concealed it is not that I have taken. It has had to that locate to the 13 5.Âșt EUA And stuff a toe with Kleenex. Ordered another pair for the transmission, and was tightened too much. It has had to that locate to the measure 14 5.Âșt EUA. I guess Propet found the economic plus sweatshop to manafacture his shoes, but has forgotten to give them the measure of tape. Ridiculous!
4 / 5
Has spent a brown version of of the this for roughly 5 years like the random shoe, in . Really it likes to of me. This in spite of, two times during these times have done some extremely fast walking for several miles and 'corridor' the toe taken'. When I have decided to buy the new pair and use them on a treadmill as well as random walking, has bought this the elder of half measure to give me the little more room for my toe my big plus. Still it feels like the good apt, and some first time spent it I 100 minutes uphill in the treadmill, longer that has to that. Although it has not been broken in still and this was transmission , was a lot.

Commentaries that one has the habit of is slightly wider that a shoe, which calm to give you more stabilities, but initially this could feel the little different accustoms it. Very comfortable, and another that a question of period on for my low particular foot extreme conditions, would say a record is generally attentive. Light weight and highly recommended.
4 / 5
Ossia An only shoe that my wears of dads mainly reasons has a lot of the few shoes of qualities in a today available phase in some extras of wide widths a bit. It has spent a Propet Stability Walker in 3.Âșt Wide, but of then trying a 5.Âșt Wide there is even more consolation. Like this always a prize was reasonable in the amazon and a truth is that it has not been where in fact would find these shoes in any anywhere inner neighboring declares like this ordering of the amazon is ideal and the amazon is where always buys these shoes. The Be 81 years and of then discovering a Propet the roughly done mark 12 years when I have bought his first pair in person for him of a real Amish tent of the department of the career is resulted the client of for life.
5 / 5
Has spent Propet Stability Walkers on and has gone for some last 15 years. Some last two pairs have purchased no returned well. It looks a creation and the quality has changed. I spend he 12 wide extra. They are a lot of the tight in a bridge of a foot and still look narrow in a box of toe. They are not comfortable. I usually Adrenaline of Brooks of the wear GTS19 and is returned utmost. I have required the darkest pair of shoes has bought like this these Propet Stabilities Walkers in brown. I will be to send his
4 / 5
has purchased four pairs of this shoe, comprising all three variac. By heart. I have spent this pair for a first time yesterday, and found the returned bit it tight in a cup of my sinister foot, but otherwise to the equal that has expected. My disappointment with this pair is that a loop of the centre in a tongue has broken in a sews point when I have presionado some tips. This has not spent never with any of my leading pairs, comprising two aims and of the ashes, and have or has had those for on 6 months of more than two years.

My only another the negative commentary is that all the pairs of this look of shoes to result hot in my feet after several hours of wear. I assume this has to that do with some materials have used in a construction of a shoe. Has feet VERY FLAT, and his all resupplies the stable and a lot supportive shoe for long walking. Another that the defective materials of this pair/workmanship, all the compraventa leading has been value a lot well for a prize.
5 / 5
They are 6'5' it could feel some swipes of hule of only construction as I have walked that it was quite annoying. I have purchased the foam inserts/to insert which does not have very helped. While in my office of Podiatrist, the one who sells this mediates like this splits of his practical, has explained my dilemma. It has suggested the more closes to insert which has better helped that a tent has bought bondadoso but annoying swipes closings as I have walked. An assistant has suggested to take an original lining and adding some Doctors some plus in bylines that takes and turning in an original shoe inserts/inserts, a culprit has been developed. A fund of one inserts has been covered with to to the clue like him to him the clashes of hule to the equal that felt with each solved, the smooth walk and sturdy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this walking sneaker now, give you strong support but also light.
5 / 5
Has one the majority of miserable time that spent was pleasantly surprised for of the this was the very little has bitten big that has expected. I have ordered the big that the normal measures as it would think it probably runs very true to measure where a lot of a lot of NO!! Usually it spends the 10 EEE womens the one who arrest down $ 125 you roughly can not find. For like this, I buy I mention it 9 EE or EEE according to him is for the isolate or slipon to the equal that has the big arch as well as wide feet. In a shoe of expensive dress I wear the men 8 1/2 EE or EEE again that depends is for the isolate or slipon. I think that it that it could have spent one 8 1/2 EEE in this shoe. I am impressed with an accuracy of sizing in this prize. His a compraventa excellent I so only wish the wine is another red blue or green. I impressed to buy Propet shoes again or at least try them on. A prize is really awesome like this compared with alike shoes. The just hope has had to that while well they are returning.
4 / 5
My husband there is nephropathy in his feet and of the legs so many in tomb of time. This average really resupply the stability in his walking. When I bought Him I have questioned a capacity to stabilise so that it was Thomas to doubt . But, they look utmost, like this comfortable, sturdy, and he abonos apt and yes stabilise his step . My husband was able to dip them on and go to do A lot the pause in time has required. It liked him it has asked so much of that spent the second pair and these are those. The shoe adds!
5 / 5
Has been buying Propet stability walker shoes for several years and has wanted to him, that for some reason propet the costruttore changed and call them stability walker sneaker. A costruttore new is doing the subpar has produced.
The shoes fall aside inside months of the normal use and a measure of the shoe is not one same. It has contacted Propet which is which the know a manufacture has changed, and propet the response is basiclly oh a lot of
has them has had feet and of the bad ankles require the program of the widest feet that it is the one who a stability walker gave. A stability walker sneaker a lot am them looking for the shoe that is that a stabiltiy walker was. Any there knows of one?
4 / 5
These sneakers he 14 EEEEE(5.Âșt) Has run down the width to the 14 EEEE(4.Âșt). A tip was was that a insoles has had for the pair of 14 EEEE(4.Âșt) New balance. This was too small, is returned perfectly in a new Propet Stability Walker Sneaker. After spending a Propet sneakers for roughly 2 interior of hours his that begins to pinch my toes exactly like a New Balance too small. It has been surprised, of a Propet Villager the shoes have bought 2-3 weeks ago was almost the too sloppy apt and was the 14 EEEEE(5.Âșt) Also.

Apt and the arrival in shoes was a lot. I seat to send them behind then is too small. A record and arrival in a Propet insoles this is coming with a Propet sneakers was the poor quality but has not expected to use them in all the chance. Expected to upgrade his in all the chance.
4 / 5
Some shoes are good but a sizing is was. The description of an order of vendor has said measures it the big that measured regulate yours, but one of some descriptions has said that some measures was a lot on. My regular measure is 8 1/2M. I have been with a joint of a vendor and has ordered 9M which is so only the tiny has bitten the big. Slips of mine to cure up and down against a backside of a shoe. I have been spending them inner a house that tries to decide that to do. They are fearful that one 8 1/2M probably would be too tight.
5 / 5
These shoes are very comfortable and has been spending for the few weeks now. There is the moderate quantity of support of arch, which well for me. It has taken one 5 And width. A shoe is quite wide and roomy enough to accommodate the mainstay of leg and he 3/8ths impulse of heel that require on some feet. He also a foot although has the noticeably main instep that another foot. He all go in there without too much of the fight and without taking some toes jammed the forefoot. For another foot a measure of shoe is wider that need, but am able to draw in some tips to snug down some records, without creating any points of uncomfortable pressure. They are really happy has taken these . As in all the things, takings like stops of pay. But in these shoes have taken much more value in functions and returning my needs that expected and could have expected die a prize.
4 / 5
Propet Is the good shoe but I would have to that have orderly widths. At the same time they have had so only Xwide and has thinks that would be too wide so much in all the chance some shoes were too many tight in a front and some toes; they are returned this in spite of our grandson and he have taken the new pair of shoes!
5 / 5
Sent him behind reason were look too small likes was shoes quite well has built a lot of stylish. As I can very really give the good description or the bad description simply reason his no returned me. I have ordered one 11 d how is my normal measure can wants to go neither a witdth or a longer period of as well as your foot.
5 / 5
His prompt closing, but like this far like this good. It has it roomy box of toe thats of yours entity. I do not have any complaint like this far.

Top Customer Reviews: Propet Men's ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
It would owe that add to this headline- in of the reasonable prizes. (BTW, Clock for the sometimes bandage) spends one 11 Tightened and has spent that measured with New Balance for more than 25 years. But now, in mine late 80 east, with both knees have shot, can no longer tips of shoe of the bond, as I have looked for the tightened with Velcro straps. Yes, the New balance there has been one, but priced in almost $ 140. So much, when I have found mine 11N in Propet on sale for just on 50 bucks, is it side casualidad in the mark had not seen never. My pair has arrived punctually, with Prime minister, extremely a lot boxed, and is returned perfectly. A box of toe was the little snug but has felt better already with which 5 wearings. The stability looks better - perhaps has surface more so only?

My only complaint is a creation , so that it has lost 1 Star. I can be an old type , but still take pride in my cupboard. They require some colour. Perhaps underline Propet logo in colour, or add trim like a blue in aiming to Balance Newer. Appearance a Propet the crew reads this and I say that the colour is in a a otherwise adds sneaker.
4 / 5
The husband loves it. It has said that it is I comfort it it is returned. We had ordered a prime minister an only to send it behind reason a sizing the ones of map in your page does not look to match a regulate sizing map. His feet is no wide but has had to take the width because of a half is way too tightened. His normal measure is 10 (m). We have had to take 10 (3.Âșt). Anyways Look Behind in this description the month of now for the follow on description. They are by train of the give To 5 star because 1 a service of client was excellent. Besides my expectation. It is not so only free state but very easy to ship behind and quickly with a repayment. I have used that repayment to buy a real measure. I have wanted to it loved/ It To it the only transmission but to the amazon was having some subject odd technician during this moment. Thank you For that and of the graces to ship a second a real fast.

UPDATE: we buy this in August 2017 which is 3 month ago to this date (12/1/17) and surprisingly, my husband has said that some shoes is still comfortable. It uses to do daily and is still in the condition adds. We still stand for this description.
5 / 5
Has taken these particular shoes reasons a prize was down $ 25 for pair for the measure 14 5.Âșt. I have had Propet first shoes, and liked them. This particular Stability Walkers is quell'has bitten heavier that other shoes to walk in a same measure (probably because of being all the skin, without point). The desire has had holes of ventilation of far movement (and will be to drill holes), but concealed can be less than a subject for people that does not have to that the big feet. A cushioning of a footbed felt well add out of a box. A skin feels fat, and of good quality, while having a flexibility has expected. My main complaint is that these shoes are suppositions to be the 5.Âșt Wide (and say that in some shoes), but generally take 4.Âșt Mediates other frames that is wider. A uppers in these Propet is is skin, as they will extend, but I sure desire was sized bit it more with accuracy during production.
5 / 5
Has 1 ankle that is main that another and some the long straps in these shoes leave me to comfortably fasten each shoe.
4 / 5
My husband LOVES everything in this shoe! Having the wide foot to start with with and add it bunion to a mix and this shoe am returned perfectly! Now that there is diabetes and neuropathy, this shoe was a response to comfort for him. It has been it bit it hesitant to order on-line without him trying them on in the first place, but with which a lot of investigation and reading descriptions, has taken a casualidades and has ordered these shoes. I owe that say, will be to order these again in a future. It gives the graces to take me woman of points for of the prize of a year in this compraventa!
5 / 5
Has has wanted to want to these, usually buy the New balance but I have given these try it and am disappointed. I can no to spend them for any quantity of time like inferior of my feet will begin to hurt, does not have this question with shoes of New Balance. For $ 75 I has not expected enough but had expected for shoes of the comfortable walking and I can do not to use them for that.
4 / 5
PROS: Ossia At present my favourite shoe. It returns quite well and it is comfortable for me. Propet His fact in my measure 12 5.Âșt. GILIPOLLAS: He no last very long (probably reason am heavy). I am beginning to have the question that finds this shoe (especially in my measure).
4 / 5
Although an Aim Propett Stability Walker (measures 9 3.Âșt) Has Had a box of the wide toe has required, his construction was unacceptable. Multiple had of loose edges during an interior of Walker. A hole of small puncture in an upper right side of Walker right was a last straw.
4 / 5
He Orders this orders the elder of full measure and wider that that master. So only it could him spend an hour.
5 / 5
These shoes are abundance roomy in a zone of toe and is returned reasonably well excepts that they were really tight in a zone of heel. I have used oversized balls of hule hard to extend a zone of heel and am now able to spend for an hour or like this without ache.