10 Best RV Toilets, Fittings & Parts -

Top Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews: SereneLife Outdoor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 59 ratings
4 / 5
This basin am adds! It does not filter . The only problem is maintains it closed while 'that goes' and when tensions a crowbar, there has splashback. If I the open maintenances while 'going', smells, so now I arrival, fences in a lid and then impulses of attraction.
2 / 5
Revise my description to reflect only what difficult this basin is to clean. Some looks of decrease of original description. A problem is that there are bloodlettings in some sides of a tank of holding - an each what so in a front and a backside to serve so handholds, and two in some sides to provide spatial for some latches that the roughly upper controls and more together low halves. These bloodlettings have very deep and effectively divide an interior of a tank to line in four separate compartments that it is to connect with each another only in a half. Another concealed to turn a tank the other way around, there has virtually any road to take waste to flow in a section where a drain is localised, and still then, the waste take taken in a narrow canal around a door of cheat. Any subject what some marks to try to move some waste in a outlet, some always will be taken in another quadrant. It fulfils taken the minimum of the half-hour in an hour to take all some faeces out of a tank to resist. Still after rinse the dozen or more the times until an effluent are running clear, still will have pieces of any faecal of subject through a drain. Sometimes, a faecal the subject is on age to spend through a drain, which have the quite narrow curve. Quan That spends, an only road for the take to the era is through a door of cheat, sometimes manually.

An inferior line is that in an interest to do a tank of easy scratch to handle, is almost impossible in of the waste of empty solid, or is possible to clean an interior thoroughly. A handholds would have to has been done only quite big for the hand of big adult to take a tank of more that having them extend all a road in a fund of a tank. Some latches would have to has been recessed in an upper half of a unit, where some bloodlettings would not have done any difference, more than a tank to resist. At the end, a valve of the relief of the pressure would have to has been planted where can be accessed of a front of a unit, as it can fall the pressure when a unit is into use more than only when is being emptied. As Designed, an only road to touch the big load of a bowl is in physically be, fences in a lid and opens a cheat. To do otherwise is to risk when being sprayed with or is own waste . I can it does not help but marvel if some people that has designed this owes the fact has used he in real world-wide situations.

Here now is an original description:

is spent enough the bit to time to research models and different marks of the portable basins before resolve in easterly the Lives of unit in the chamber, a floor of bath to New York and is 2 weeks in ours renewal an and only bath. We fix to use the shower of the neighbour under a room, but can very exactly asks some neighbours to use his basin, day and night. Using the portable basin is an only practical road for us to continue alive in our floor during a month-long renewal.

First of all, a Sober the living basin is very robust to seat on and is in a same hight like the regular basin. It IS it built plsticoes of big density and would have to last years - any one that will require it to us that very time. It IS easy to pose up, easy to fill and very easy to use. It do not expect any a lot of, and was pleasantly surprised in that bono a flush works of mechanism. A basin remember me basins in an aeroplane. A bowl is small and superficial and uses the fraction of a water of the normal flush basin, but he a work effectively. There is has not had any problem that laws a door of cheat.

One a precaution has is that it is not that easy empty all some waste. In an interest to do it easy to take in and impulse, has to weaves of bloodlettings for hand-the controls have streaky, which separate zones of a tank of the each another, he doing difficult in desert. Any one subjects what some marks to bend and mecer a tank, three is always some water to waste left sloshing around interior. For thoroughly rinse with watering until a effluence the clear careers, virtually all of some waste can be touched was, but takes persistence. I actuate Still to clean and store a unit, so that it can finish be more difficult.
5 / 5
The basin loans very good to use for one the majority of part. I am the big type 6' almost 400lbs. And these works of good basin. Flush IS well and of the sprays of the rinse of the marks of good water. Self Has contained to leave any disorder behind. I actuate Still desert a unit still but everything looks very easy to use. For me the small more pulled would do it more comfortable.
1 / 5
I took it only today and I am disappointed with this product so that a portable basin potty the chair is hole of round too smaller that is to say more access for boys and of the lean adults with the smallest butts. No more for ex field wrestler / player of the football in 6,4 300 book likes him. I of the that thinks that meso Joes will listen comfortable to seat on he also. Quan Has tried to seat in a chair with the hole to the small plus likes him 9 of x 8 inches, that is to say impossible for my penis and of the balloons to take and stay in the hole. They have to hang in verge of chair! I have to return this lousy produced for the repayment then will try to look for another better one with the most oval chair big! Some looks of product big quality and stronger but damn an also more the small chair! Disappointed again.
5 / 5
We were to camp this weekend and has used a SereneLife portable basin. It has changed my life to camp! I seat like the queen! No more the averages of some trips at night in some trees! My husband wants to concealed am not tripping in my feet in a road. These looks of product to be big quality. To arrive to this point gives it his the inches up!
5 / 5
Only it result groin ' again. There is the basin composed for quite a lot of 8 years, and serve his purpose, but was very heavy, and was all could do deserts for me, (am female). My Ex there was always emptied the when it was here, any one for the mentions has taken old, stained, and frankly disgust. Has wanted to something could handle me, and this was new and clean. Well, it arrests really known quite 3 days emptying this basin, so that I have not known that to expect so far like weight, and so far so solid 'digest,' but was full, and has had any another election but adventure in emptying the. A lot in my DELIGHT, was SOOOOO much easier that emptying a compound basin, which are only that has wanted. I be 71 years , and has not had any problem that spends an outside of FULL inferior half of my RV in an in slope/outlet of sewer afterwards in my RV, and the all emptied out of just sake. It was taken a lot creates he of the. It IS very easy to pose up, and also quite easy in desert. I especially like a small ewer hose' in a backside, so that it only can pose he in a outlet where the normal RV sewer the hose would go to be emptying the tank of a RV, and simply touches it, and looked - is each which gone. Then only simply it poses a deodorant in an inferior tank with the small water, fill an upper with water, and gives it the pair of bombs, and is ready to go of good-looking walnut. I WANT TO L!!!! I can not think what easy is to operate, and same when is full, included can choose up and the spend external and the game, and since is an only person that uses it, is probably to go at least the week before I owe empty the. It IS awesome. The calm will not be disappointed.
5 / 5
So far I am very pleased with function, a capacity augmented and global quality. Some active signified was unable in totally empty a tank of the waste but I have found that for the be insignificant for the use has continued since will be to attach treatment and storing you will be the rinse has been. It does not have any real worries in this time.
5 / 5
Justo updraged in this afterwards that uses the different mark, smaller this was the averages a prize of of the this. An extra cost is worth it. Better flush system, bowl, tube of dump, texture of surface, has the metre of tank... Everywhere the improvement. Update if any problems arise. A small more a there has been the very slow leak of... In the some place never can he assemblar pinpoint... Perhaps a crowbar of attraction? Idk. Hopefully No a case with this nine unit They all spend was over time and necessity to be substituted but that is to say already better and the majority of durable looks.
4 / 5
Arrived yesterday Friday 4/20/2018, has opened well bundled to box any harm. Discovered a chair that opens was subjects in small for a man of half adult. It seats to open more adapted for the small present or boy. Also a zone under a chair is class of acute and would require some sanding ( could cut the pickle). A lid is quite flimsy and has the opinion in not backing against the. Another that an on, the looks quite has done well. That can expect for $ 99. Returned the 4/21/2018. It looks for another with the chair the big plus.
5 / 5
Well the Built and the law adds. I use boat of pontoon during fishing outings. Easy portability. Highly recommend it.

Top Customer Reviews: Beech Lane Upgraded ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
Fixed my RV subject of basin - exactly a course has required them. I will remark, some two tabs of clicks very fully clicks partorisca situate when it has dipped them he in. But it was able to ensure it well with some two rays. I am not exactly sure it was an exact element , but work, and ossia all has cured them roughly right now. It looks partorisca be so only well with which 100 flushes. Still Sure and in place.

The installation is the yes calm ache of the one who have good access to a backside of a basin. Reason partorisca a 4 spear - would say it to them taken the good 45 minutes that looks for to imagine has been ray planting etc, with a delivery, the mirror and to torch. Another could be able to install interior 60 seconds have based in accesses.

My original valve was clogged with build of Football on because of the ours arizona waters. I hadnt Really thought in an importance of the filter in a water previously to then. But after it has to that substitute this valve and installing the cane of new anode in a heater of water, sure has regulated my thought after emotional here of Washington.
5 / 5
A substitution directed. Because of a creation of a room of powder, was difficult to install. It has taken the few cycles of operative a valve to take it still seal properly, but has not had any subjects of then. It would recommend.
5 / 5
Does not know if this part will fix my question but I imagined it is cost for the try. I have had the leak of small water around a base of mine Dometic 300 RV basin. I have substituted a valve of water, focus of ball and focus to walk while I have had a basin was. A valve of looks to water to be the good quality but I have had to that shave the little bit of plastic of some tabs that snaps in place. Any big shot but was the little has surprised that has required to do that. In general it was the simple installation and hopefully will give good service.
4 / 5
HAS any question with valve perfects but my complaint is with dometic a manufacture of a basin. It follows the old man with the with the broken and the order to substitute this valve or need to be humped in a basin uses the mirror and to the torch because it can do any the trace where would be more easily accessible to substitute so that it is the part that need to be substituted
5 / 5
A valve of the feet of old basin has begun only filter out of a foot pedal zone and was still to dribble all the weekend.

Has found this in the amazon and he looked better that some another.

Is looked punctually. Which is surprising with a time. It was súper easy to take an old valve and install a new.

If yours has thought this product, the wouldn t doubts. It is gone in in 15 minutes and has been I adds never of then.
4 / 5
Has taken this a pleasure the transmission for mine RV. A prime minister an I bought of and RV sales and place of parts. I am cost $ 50. They are line of trace and found this one and now that I see it, looks so better that a substitution of factory. It liked Also of a life-guaranteeed of time. They are already he has spent this on to the number of campers . Thank you
4 / 5
Has Purchased this in of the hopes that is for real better. Fitment Was a lot of tight to a point to use the small plan bladed screwdriver to take still clips snap in. Installing some rays in valve looked redundant but installed in all the chance. A a substituted has not had the installed rays.
Will see how long hard . The works a lot afterwards install.
5 / 5
Has done adds easy to install, some rays were a course of the hardest that do , of the old a has not had any rays probably reasons begun to filter.
Helps to have one, Engine of Corner of the Offset, For Use With 1/4 in Hex Engine, 6 in Global Period to install rays.
5 / 5
My husband installed this last weekend and he have said was easy. This was his second time that situates this part, a first time that use the part of an original manufacture for $ 60, and now this one. A prize was to add and looks to be has to that heavier. The time will say. A lifetime the guarantee is the plus .
5 / 5
Has ordered this valve becauae of a double Or creation of coverage in a plunger. It feels he likes is better quality that a OEM Dometic, easy to install, and works perfectly. Note if you do not have wide room for behind your basin, the plan on takes a basin. I have had 1 feet of clearance and has has had to that still use the mirror to find some holes of ray.

Top Customer Reviews: Mission Automotive ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 55 ratings
5 / 5
There is to focus to filter in my RV basin. I have seen the video of Youtube where the type takes his basin, disassembled it, and has substituted then a focus. Seriously consider it only that substitutes my basin, the big cost, more than when being subjected in the very bad reparation work. Felizmente, has found this focus of substitution and some instructions of easy installation. Quan An another the critics say to sound the five laws of the minute is not exaggerating. A very easy reparation and also as it has been new group . I saved me the plot of money and/or the work of bad reparation. Highly recommended.
5 / 5
This has substituted one focuses in our Dometic 320. It IS the perfect substitution at most estimate reasonable that Dometic is (frankly overpriced) original. These are easy to install. Down control a pedal of feet, takes one focuses old and the tension was, emission a pedal of feet, and has posed a walnut a plant to ensure is seated in fully.
1 / 5
This any apt our DOMETIC model 320 (the model checked) RV basin. Still looking for to focus......
5 / 5
We purchase two of these for our Dometic 310 RV basin. One uses immediately to substitute an original gasket, which there was seven years , and one maintains like the change. A rubber is soft, still enough in firm to seal properly. And a quality of a process of manufacture IS easily apparent as it does not have any piece or extraneous bits of materials anywhere. We will purchase again.
5 / 5
WOW Conversed quite a lot of reparation like easy. I an on-line investigation, looked some videos in youtube. Stressed was so that it can a lot of when being this difficult to fix the basin to filter in a RV. I have seen videos where a basin has had to when being disassembled or take to substitute to focus.

All this is to require is to achieve take one focuses old to pull in the, then reinstall a focus of new substitution. If very want to you mark you a work an easier taken the helper that can step in a flush pedal to line by behind a balloon and maintains out of your road. Mark Sure to take your time and control for the pertinent chair of one focuses of new rubber, if it was to slip out of your hand and fall in a tank to line then can find that an easy fixed has taken only the hard plus bit to live with.

Oh He, this prize is the right subject down on that of an original manufacture.
5 / 5
This fact for my Dometic. Return perfectly and has done a Work. FOR ALL THESE PEOPLE that SAYS NO!!
Or does not know a Model of his basin ( Cairo in your basin and do the google researches of image 'Dometic basin 310' or 320')
And / Or
the L yours the valve of balloon is attacked out of place and necessity for the attraction behind in place. Tour of your water --&62; Opened a valve of balloon --&62; it Uses the long tool with the hook in an I.et Of final. It augments etc.. (Or your hand if your arm is quite small, the mine is not ) ---&62; Hook an arm of hinge --&62; attraction up Carefully BUT with some force. You CAN listen or listen the click when a valve of returns of Balloon to situate. If this will not have to take a basin was and was the side the visit on and will see a point of connection clearly. It IS very the light compared in the normal basin.
Class BONA!!
5 / 5
Looked all some videos of Youtube this aims concealed has to pull a basin and separates a bowl to substitute this gasket. Any Road! Followed some instructions in this listing and I are not joking, takes two minutes to do in my Dometic 300 basin. Only it follows some instructions like any the low hideout in your tank. A gasket slide in a surca with ease. It opens it Goes to order the one of leftovers a to maintain in my camp for when is or the raisin was. There is not instruction very closed with a gasket, taking in this listing.
5 / 5
Only it enter it today easy to install had old was and new in in down 1 Reward of min. adds oh and the utmost accesses think that that it alleges a lot the access has not had a basin of right model btw has the created 320
5 / 5
Drawee Punctually and installed very hurriedly. Old out of/Walnut in in 5 min or so much. The quality of this focus looks better that an original to the focus installed included given a fact that one focuses old has been spent bit it. Not filtering .. Controls of water of basin again.
5 / 5
Works of product while it expect. It installs in 300 series was the breeze . It looks the video of Youtube and has done sure and found gloves. Only it burst it an old one was (any disassembly has required of basin) and sure mark and cleanup a rim. Access to focus new amiably and good works. I can not think posed up with leaky basin for so long..

Top Customer Reviews: Dometic 385311641 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 52 ratings
5 / 5
That is to say a part , is filtering, freezings, is responsible for him, is troubling, does not have very spatial to do, can be overtightened - (and when that raisin is the bad thing ), esnaps in', is easy to break a basin he (also bad), and taking roughly composed of nut for installation (Rectorseal 23631)

Mandate 2

substituting this is espring cleansing'. Quan Goes to leave a trailer and a paste of temperature to freeze, unless it has drained ALL A WATER in your system, this valve will freeze, and leak.

Posing anti-freezing he in a bowl is wise since maintains a focus of intact drain, but does not help this valve. Quan A drain of low point is open, controls down a pedal, until all some decrees of water. Then line it down 15 as longer. It leaves the prjimo. Then line it down another 15 bren.

If some gods to smile black water in you, a valve will survive the cycle/of thaw of the ice cream. Some gods do not smile often.

Substituting the this requires the screwdriver of flat cover, the pair of channellock is, the fistfull of paper towel, and one that comprises that the foul tongue will be involved.

Some first time takes 30 minutes, a second time 15.
3 / 5
$ 34 For this small piece of the ridiculous plastic looks, but will be to buy them if your basin is in chilled temperatures. In our case the hairline to the crack has formed afterwards in a threaded root, so had the leak. We had tried to drain each what so more could, but want my council will take a whole part for a winter - the only takes the pair of minutes to install, although have had to to take a basin to be able to press in an emission of pinch in an inferior side. Less bad that it is only two rays. You can run your dry basin and only use the pitcher to water yes precise of the use once winterized. Only I do not see why the things are not better designed to drain and/or protect of ice cream. Unless an idea is to sell the plot of $ 5 parts for $ 34.
5 / 5
That is to say the valve of substitution to explode which has filtered probably because of ice cream. I take a leaky an and has had a walnut an on in 15 min. An only thing differently was to take a valve with a line of the upper water still attached so more room to take a hose of clamp of factory. Apresamiento That clamp of the hose was a course a harder of a project. Each which more was directly advance and mere. Your, if I do not actuate a lot of room to do with, takes the mirror to see that .
5 / 5
Very happy with east, that is to say a necessity to separate to substitute when esomeone' forgets to decouple a line of water of the supply in the Dometic 310 RV basin during winterization. The good instructions come with him, and can verify a number of part of your manual of instruction. It tries it taken a number of part (or manual) of a Dometic the place of beat of web that is thwart. Our venue RV the load of trafficker the plot for this piece.
4 / 5
Perfect substitution, defective creation. Same creation for years, many substituted because of interior of chilled water. It do not drain totally. The change of mere drawing prevents to freeze, and saves a lot of headaches for consumers. But then, the sales would go down. Practical of mere sad subject.
5 / 5
Exactly cual required to substitute an original that had cracked because of the hard that freezings that arrives earlier that my normal camp winterizing last season of time. Truly the mere substitution for a valley he (alas in my case has had to also repair a PEX line of water supply of an ice cream).
5 / 5
Access a 300 series Dometic RV basins. Any need some two rays, only clashes plant after you use a clamp to attach a line of outflow of water. Then it attaches a incoming line of water. Taking quite 3 min in instal. It can any one when being any easier. It forgets in flush a basin when winterizing and has not taken RV antifreeze in a line of water of the basin. The perfect access, in fact does better that an original, more pressure of water. Leaks of zeros. Esperanza does not have to buy another but I disorder up, is an easy more RV fixed has not done never.
5 / 5
One camps dealership has wanted 56 buck for this part. Then, 150 bucks to pose it on. I took me enough an hour to take of a basin, accidents in this part and substitutes a basin. It opens, those beats a heck out of 200 dollar of bills besides !!!
5 / 5
He no my deception has done to try to save money to go with a 'KIPA Box of Valve of the water 385311641' version. It filters immediately and the clip broken when apresamiento. A Dometic Sanitation clipped right in place and has had any leak....At the end thats why substituted an original unit
5 / 5
Old a cracked to freeze of winter, easy to substitute the hardest part has taken the old clamp was hose, has taken only a right sized screwdriver and extends an old clamp averts. New a wine with the best clamp. I will blow some air in some semence well in front of winter, for prender this to spend again. Cakewalk!

Top Customer Reviews: Aqua-Magic V RV ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
I have ordered this to substitute my unit of 15 years. Quan Took thinks it would be it the piece of junk, was so clear ( could choose it up with a delivery) and was each plastic. A one has substituted was porcelain and quite heavy. I installed he in all the case and was an easy operation . Once it installs the looked for being robust and solid. Since have it logged quite 7000 miles and has found a unit to be very well, a flush the action is very better that an old basin and he are easy to clean. No any problem that recommends this basin in any one. It IS it adds.
4 / 5
Nice RV basin. It use it always Thetford in my RV (13 year the full timer and this are mine 2 substitution). The only complaint is a bowl is not very deep.....backsplash! Taken the today and take less than 30 minutes to install, any leak so far! It comes with rays, coverages of ray, gasket, instructions (and another misc documentation) and bounce it small of chemicals of tank.
3 / 5
Thetford V

is odd to revise the basin. It looks the few personnel , but has some things to say, so here vain. There is the Thetford Aqua Magie like original squad in our 25 old year motorhome. It was the piece adds of the engineering and was sper sudden. Some focuses of mechanism have the data has been for one 2 times, and does not line of the water in a bowl. It considers to substitute some focuses or that substitute a whole mechanism when dress some V hammers in Amazon for the very reasonable prize, especially of a mechanism would have cost so much! Taken all has excited enough he because of him is 17 height, and has thought a rest would be a Thetford the quality had come to know.

This RV the basin has some characteristic is, and, included although it looks to be very flimsier, the time will say if he also last a lot of years. I suppose that the materials are different (hopefully better!) This was in 1989. Even so, has some odd things quite he also. In the first place, a bowl is too superficial for any one of us to be totally happy. As I Have said, it is the difficult bit to revise the basin discreetly, but to the left say me that a female perspective is that going also fast (or take?) It causes some subjects of spray. A perspective viril is, well, is VERY SUPERFICIAL and the no apt things without potentially of immersion in a level to locate. It can try one in accusing flush, but takes some coordination that is not quite comfortable to try. Also It Has to be fully flushed, which are damn noisy for means of some visit at night. Ours another able era of low filtering a liquid past a sliding valve, but this one has some dspring in the some place these whips that the open valve and opens a valve of rinse of the water.

Opens said that, has a heck of the sake flusher, clean up well with the paintbrush of swab of basin of the type, and like us a be of height the inches of the main pair that our old Aqua Magie. He ray in properly but only after I rotated a flange of cupboard so that some rays were in 3 and 9 on the dot, more than one 5 and 11 (guestimate) on the dot Aqua locations of Magic ray. It IS so easy to install like the rays are out of a basin as of the rays of the cupboard of east of conventional basin. I have not had any problem hooking in a supply to water behind him with the hose of the basin down experience in The stops in $ 6.00. There is has not had any one subject, still, with any evasion or smells, but has to say was to the swipe was when it stops until finishing this model and has since there is at all under this bowl all a low road in a diameter that continues a flange of cupboard. AT ALL. I am sure he is to take to take the visual here, but that looks for to be that raisin is when you flush, he all fall thru room in a fund where is funneled in a tank that opens. That is to say again in difference of a Aqua Magie, which channelled he down in a bowl. We are to preoccupy that this vain zone to be impossible to maintain clean, and since can not do or stay/of waters of the chemical solution in this lower bowl ask if the reasonably sanitary stay and the free smell. It is doing, and it does not look anything is going anywhere does not have to go while there is not a lot of leak, but after it times these necessities of creature to be has pulled was to classify to expect is not still a one this that does.

So much, like the indication, has had since he in during the year and the half now, will give it 3 stars. My husband only will not leave me give it 4 since has more than the problem with a creation of superficial bowl that marks. The HATE! Also, since it looks so flimsy and flexible, sure does not look something designed in last for the neighbourhood of the century. A lid flexes quite freely, and a chair is only a 1 3/8 in an a lot of front, widens besides or 3 less in a backside, and moves the bit while you listen, but in general, is doing quite well. I will return and revise this description there is any changes in our opinions.
4 / 5
Val, People.. Here it is my description . I have bought this to update a basin of 20 years has in my RV. Had ALOT of youtube DYI the videos the help was. Basically 2 rays and the line of water. It looks sooo mere even so. Any one of some instructions says that hose to measure to use to substitutes an old hose. As I am returning to deposit to house to find a right connector even so having the problems that finds it. This basin connects in a cup of a basin in place of my old one concealed connected in a fund. My RV is not the 1/2' line of hose and necessity for the imagine was. Regarding a basin he, was preoccupied in a principle so that these revises said, avenges with the gasket, some any one, another has said one the hand-the spray lined the box is come with him, which read concretely how and necessity to contact a vendor and represents was that so that, the mine is come with a gasket but no a box of the spray when in fact said comes with him. A course of worry was a gasket.. Quan Has posed a basin behind in a fund of looks of bath to be very wobbly. It IS what saint poop that is to say any sake .. BUT calm once begin to turn down some nuts, begins to break this gasket to plant to give you the flush and floor of focus. It likes 4 star for one easyness but minus some stars so that lack of instructions, measures of accesses of the hose and any hand sprayer that has been announced.
2 / 5
Easy to install. That is to say quite all a sake has to say enough it. I suspect this creation has been feigned for S.et. Asia, or some such demographic, where a typical user is small. Very small. And down, you know that I bad. When being up is well. Seating, any so much. A jet to water these registers some spilt of bowl in a front of a bowl and the sprays was same with a low chair and the enclosed lid. It IS flimsy. Prim. Flexible. Any comfortable to seat on while when being wobbly and prone to block anytime. This opinion of the woman that weighs 100 pounds. (My roomy). When being cheap and bad fact and does not expect he in last.
5 / 5
The works add.... The creation is very better then an original basin in mine 2004 prowler regal.... It thinks that that it was the thetford also... But design older.....
This new basin is the pedal flush/annex of the water, and a general creation is better... One the old basin would leave poop low steaks a back side of a bowl cuz has not been varied well with your hole.... One new basin.... Your poop fallen directly in a flush the hole and waters it that it surround it..... Of here, any bad streaks...
The new basin has dispenser of better water,coverage of full and only bowl each better joint... The The plus has ordered a model of big profile that was the enormous plus....
The only complaint has is with a a pedal flush/attach adjustment of looks to water to be too tight..... A difference among full attaches water and flush is so the minute is to take to attach waters he in of the full and no inaugural pressures a flush valve...... It thinks it it will take the basin was and loosen a flush adjustment of valve some day yes is possible....
5 / 5
We update froma low Thetford Aqua Magie IV and has wanted a basin a big plus. One installs was easy after we imagine out of that necessity in hook he up, like our hook to exist up was all PEX (Apresamiento tube). Only we buy the hose that in or the ends was like the annex of bite of the shark in a PEX and then a basin attachmenton another the end and have the hurriedly in firm was in the. You are $ 14 in a sale or base of return of House in a zone of tank of the cookery. Note: A hookup in a RV the basin is smaller then the traditional in basin of house, as I have to take a hook to touch up hose, no the hook of basin in hos (or can do that fact and return to deposit of house two times, haha).

A basin even so, installed hurriedly and the laws add!
2 / 5
I have substituted only mine 10 old year Thetford AquaMagic IV with a AquaMagic V.
All has done adds EXCEPTS that when you flush, shoots of water out of a front of a basin yes presses a pedal all a low road, quite strong so that an opposite wall of a bath has taken put.
Is using the 55 psi regulatory of water, and a problem arrives included when used a bomb of water of a tank of fresh water (waters he of city has turned was).

Can see that a Flush Tube (among a valve and a bowl) is different among some old/new basins. An old one east fact to commission corrugated, and a walnut a this tube of generic smooth vinyl and so much wider and lower.

Has nicknamed Thetford (this was very and tried to help), but has not had very suggestions for me another concealed to offer to substitute a flush beak (which has not been a problem). They have said that the pressure of water would have to be among 40 and 60 psi, which was.
In a final, has taken a Flush Tube (comprising two Or-points) of an old basin and place he in a walnut a (which has required to take and re-installing a basin). A problem was resolved totally, and is the calm plus bit also.

Can guess that they have changed separates to save money. I have not been happy this has to re-builds a basin for laws properly. Another that concealed, work well, only like an old unit
1 / 5
The coast has taken this last installed fall before it pose it has been for a winter. Only it turn it a water on today and a valve of water is broken. Cheap and bonded together as not fixing . It CRAPS!!!!!
5 / 5
I have to admit that it was the nervous bit in a stability of this basin, but this has been based in a clear box and my expectation of a weight of the basin of house. (If this does very felt at all!)
Postpones to install he for the pair of weeks so that it only has not been sure this was a right product . At the end broken down and installed the all for me. Taken quite a lot of 30 minutes to do.
Has tried once was, everything of my doubts in a basin have been foundries. It IS also to have the good, clean, spotless, robust, potty!
The flight :)

Top Customer Reviews: Dometic 300 Series ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 54 ratings
3 / 5
The quality is so expected by a RV basin. A sprayer is the good characteristic, but is the uncomfortable bit to use it when has to line some pedal bass in spray. It finds his the law to balance to press a pedal, winery on in a wall for stability and spray. I seat like an acrobat! Also, I wish a pedal was longer. It was much easier to use. Inferior line: sound the decent product, especially for a prize, is trying substitute the shabby basin. Very easy to install!
4 / 5
I have purchased so new/the majority of cheap open boxes that it can buy an a lot of of the parts have wanted in my porcelain Dometic basin. It was able in re uses to to exist flange, has had to only attach to water line of connection that flush in different side (connectors of the bite of the shark has done he sper easy). Installation the simply the subject of the few rays. I appreciate that his incredibly light and cheap weight, but a plastic chair that rests in a mark of plastic bowl quite the noise every time any one his - definite problem. Some jets of the clean water amiably. Any sure why the so much question clearance to the wall was like the clave was quite the bit and there is a lot the room wasted among him and a wall.
3 / 5
It takes a work has done. But it is very flimsy. Everytime Chairs to do my soiled work, begs does not break down the half. Has any one had include his the month and he no longer are lining water in an intestine. It suggests to take a model a new plus is possible.
5 / 5
That is to say an excellent basin . It does not leave some warriors of weekend scare you to you to era is the normal sized RV basin and any fact for boys! In fact it is slightly main that a typical basin besides old RVs. He enough the bit of noise in flush and any road the eschew that alas.
3 / 5
Easy install but needs to come with the hose of connector... Has had to or for the connect. A chair is quite flimsy...The movements around when listen on and is very thin... I expect it to crack and punctual pause. Very easy flush.
2 / 5
Has such big hopes for this basin. We buy Nov 2017 and for seven 2018 has to when the be has substituted. Immediately a connection in a backside has not been well. A nut on has not been where necessity to be. My husband has to files down so sale in. At the end a peddle bond to cause the a lot of to close all one that road would do a stink of camp of the integer if my threads has not remarked it and left the. A sprayer has filtered. Even so when we substitute it substitutes a basin with a same mark excepts him is the porcelain unit And think that is adds. It likes 2 stars so that I like him his of a mark. But this basin has some subjects
5 / 5
If it changes by behind flush basin, expects all the small plumbs work. You will have to spend some time to imagine out of that fittings has required prende yours application.

Records well and easy to install.
2 / 5
I Liked him his of a height of this basin but after 6 month a pedal of the feet no longer would depress . Look In a subject expsito that a hole that some sets of the plunger is broken. Any road to fix it. Decoration of new yard. It do not buy it Dometic again.
5 / 5
That the change the few marks of years. Dometic Has given a lot a step in his game, and that is to say the very good throne . I besiege he in the laptop outhouse, and the life has entered the field 'roughing' result very livable. Well he he! If I can find the lid of substitution, or at least bit it the solid plus a, will be or happy camp.
4 / 5
I have substituted my old basin with easterly an and am happy with him. Has the smallest problems that takes a water connected but the fast trip in tent of the hardware and was churns. Has had to also Dometic so that a bowl would not line water. Two days later took a part of substitution. In general, I am pleased

Top Customer Reviews: Porta Potti White ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
That is to say my premier spends Potti the experience and I are happy took it! My woman is half road through his pregnancy and he have saved his a lot of trip of prejudices darkness in a public bath while camping. This was his experience of second with the door potti and has said that this one east a 'level of Gold' to take pottis.
Notes:
Based in other descriptions of villages, his possible a thwarted some very read some manuals fully. A manual is your partner !
Comes with the small supply of Digestion/of Waste of the Deodorant (enough for 4 complete uses of 5 changes/of chevrons)
Some covers of the waste also fold like the cup to measure to use to measure some waste dissolve liquid.
A 'Automatic Flush' characteristic only rinses out of a tank, does not open a valve to fall some waste in a tank to resist.
To go pee, Next chair, valve of Open waste, button of rinse of the press. If doing number 2, presses a button of rinse once or two times to fill a bowl with the small water, these helps to reduce some solids to leave streaks in a bowl.
Recommends to touch waste in the publics outhouse against marries. These helps to reduce possible splash-back in a house of basin.

Pros:
Comes with everything in a box (Excepts water and toilet paper). It comprises stacks, measuring cup, liquid of deodorant/of digestion of waste, headline of toilet paper.
Quotes of the basin regulates that marks his likes him one is house
the cleanup is taking very directly
Comes with the built-in titling of toilet paper (works with Charmin 'double circles', but no soyega' circles
characteristic Stack of rinse of the water operated - very calm and effective.
The laws add for 5' or 6'3' people

Gilipollas:
The difference of the regular basin, a chair stance for the big person is the small uncomfortable of or pode very tuck his feet under a basin. It conceal to be said, some helps of height reduce that clumsiness considerably of the smallest door potties.
A 'automatic flush' the characteristic would have to has nicknamed 'automatic rinse' of still manually has to open a valve of waste.

Conclusion:
the basin Adds is has owed to spend some good money for a 'level of gold' to take potties. Your pregnant woman will want to you especially while camping, or although has the house and a regular basin are awkwardly localised in an another side of a house.

This was to purchase with my own money, any discount other Amazons decent prizes and first nave.
4 / 5
Received quickly. Unbox All the parts there. Installed and into use and of the good works. Ordered because of improvement/of measure of the height in that have now. One signals, is main and narrower in a base that more units and like such is the small 'tippy' side in side. Installed in the Class B van and streaky plant like any problem, only remarked when an upper section is filled and a lower section is empty is to good sure upper weighed and 'tippy'. Also in reply in folks that expressed it problem with tram flush the fault of bomb, has ordered also a manual flush bomb (of England, any available in EUA), has not installed the still, but of an electrical bomb only looks to be overkill 'technology for a sake of technology' and like this only something more to go injustice. The number of part is Thetford 92401111 Bomb of Piston 111, the photos have attached
1 / 5
My first some descriptions of star, but while you could adapt after reading, looks warranted.

Has purchased a Thetford Crooked for our small camp in May 2013. The camp during some Saw that year but, crucially, has not used never a Curve while we travel with familiar concealed has had the motorhome. Like this, a Curve has seated anchored in a main dish without stacks or water and has not been never used.

In July 2014 at the end has filled a Curve with fresh water, poses he in a six has distributed EA stacks, and a quantity prescribed of deodorizer in an inferior tank. Work perfectly and was indispensable for the man these trips with 5 and 2 1/2 year old daughters. Work without incident while we travel of SoCal in Dinosaur National Monument and throughout in entering. I emptied a tank and refilled with the fresh water likes required, and was adds.

A trip has lasted the week and after taking house, left the week to go in Dunes of Ocean where, again, a basin was adds. Taken of house and has cleaned a very good tank, the water maintained in a fresh tank and has been ready to go.

In April 2015 fixed a basin that plumbs in ours a house of the chamber and a project were the day. A Curve has been taken in and place in a bath. Tried a button for a water of full bowl at all. No the noise. Open and substituted stacks. One of a Thetford has distributed the stacks has had discolored, but has not had any evasion or corrosion. Reassembled, At all. It takes a group of stack and tried in some contacts, 9.2 volts very where has that has been in a joint of circuit. Tried some contacts in a connection in a bomb, 9.2v for 1-2 as when a button has been depressed (the quantity to time an active bomb to fill a bowl with the bit of water). Reassembled - At all.

Takes an assembly of bomb. It looks new factory without imposiciones, any stain minrale, any corrosion and a impeller transfers freely. He no any sound anything when a button is depressed. Reassembled And contacted Thetford.

Has answered hurriedly and informed me of one a guarantee of year. I have counted a situation and like or would expect, was too many far out of the guarantee for free maintains. I have not pressed a subject so that it comprises there is not any road for them (or of calm) to learn or is not when being earnest. As I have imagined, Meh, will pay $ 30 for the bomb of substitution, no the big roads. And here it is where an absurdity of a modern world entered. How much can one expects an assembly of the bomb for the $ 140 door potty has cost? $ 30? $ 40 $ 50? Any one any one any one, thinks so small

$ 132.48

One hundred Thirty Two Dollars and Forty Eight Cents.

For the basin that can buy walnut for $ 140 in Amazon.

How take it this description so that well. You are paying for the basin that has any system of pressure of manual backup that, in my case, has lasted the total of perhaps 8 month and perhaps 60 cycles to bomb and has been maintained inner, clean, and has cleaned was. Admitted, has tent he with some water in a freshwater tank that is the no-no, but still, the complete and total failure after enough 10 total of days of use? Perhaps I am only old fashioned, but looks the bit squanders in me. As it consider it the system of pressure perhaps? Something concealed will not trust the microprocessor or stacks? Or to to final like him, with the $ 140 of piece of plastic and the woman and two daughters that maintaining you has to the subjects was in the basin of dark pit at night when camping.

Caveat Emptor!
5 / 5
I have purchased only this two mark of weeks. I am happy this has purchased this product. Esquerra induct M to say my house is my trailer and this basin is used daily. My anterior portable basin was the Fiamma and was to add, but after 5 years can not contain a smell and would filter. I have read some descriptions of a product and was hesitant to the poses has been more than the dollars of hundred in the portable basin that pode or can not have a tram flush problem. Felizmente Takes one that flush, but like some critics mentioned it can exit. Active there was only his two weeks...So far so good. I will update after the pair of month and again a year.

Opens For my description of a portable basin he. I have to say that a Fiamma has had was well, but this Thetford the curve is better. In the first place, it is main that my Fiamma and a Thetford be as the real basin. It looks very better with some smooth lines and transfer, which are well for when the company comes on and does not have to find the square clunker looking the basin and some the tense people will listen more comfortable to seat in a Thetford Crooked. An automatic flush am adds. He a work and any spray up in a chair of basin like t Fiamma manual flush would do. It IS overweight the person and I are comfortable in this basin. This basin that is robust. It does not feel in a lid (although it was lean) so that very is not done to be seated on.

Has only emptied this for a first time. It does not have a more utmost back and because of a necessity of road to line he with a weight of some waste is the small uncomfortable and has posed the small more tension in my behind that a Fiamma the basin has done. But that only could take take use to (perhaps). But and that is to say the big but (any one pun feigned)... It take a clumsiness of emptying a Thetford Crooked in a Fiamma for one reasons and in me the big reason. Quan emptying A Fiamma, he splash throughout (still out of a bowl any subject like fast or dulcemente I emptied) and would exit as 'drunk of drunk' that creates more splash. Very unpleasant. But one Thetford the curve was so better. A small ventilation to air the button done like the charm. Had no splashing. Had any 'drunk of drunk' at all. It IS poured has been what it pitcher of water. Any one splash out of a bowl. It marks a bearable unpleasant task. Although my tram flush has not done (which he ), one issues this empties was to estimate he.

A piece advises for the the one who buy a Thetford basin. A small ventilation of button to air to this likes does the tiny defect, but can be eschewed. Mark Sure that I any one fill some waste in your basin until full. Quan Goes to desert the and is totally full, when presses a button of ventilation of the air a liquid of waste can filter was where a button is localised. Felizmente, has not had some next waste to be full when I emptied the, but has discovered this smaller defect after I have decided in him totally full with water in my third rinse of a basin. It likes to please conscious when being that this can spend. Still, it take this Thetford Crooked same with this tiny defect

An UPDATE of YEAR: it has BEEN A YEAR And the STILL laws ARE. HE FLUSH IS STILL WORKS. Any one SUBJECTS AT ALL. One OF The COMMENTARIES has DONE AT THE BEGINNING WAS That it WAS that ANNOYING In DESERT (ESPECIALLY WITH A BAD BACK). It DOES not HAVE Any PROBLEM EMPTYING The And IS not UNCOMFORTABLE ANYMORE...ONLY IT TAKES to TAKE Used to EMPTYING IN THIS WAY ON HE FIAMMA. I ATTACH IN FACT, it has FOUND THAT EMPTYING HE THETFORD the CURVE IS Much FASTER THAT MY ANTERIOR FIAMMA And will SAY IT AGAIN THAT the DOES not CREATE One GLOB GLOB SPLASHING EFFECT. It IS SMOOTH In DESERT, HURRIEDLY In DESERT And DONE A CRAPPY LAWS (PUN FEIGNED) BEARABLE.
1 / 5
Used very time in the trailer to camp, that is to say probably one of some better elements have not bought never. The woman and the boys are happy, is easily portable, empties well, and has survived for the be moved the time of hundred now. Well it estimates a money.
___________________________________

Has EDITED DESCRIPTION -

On was my original description, and up until this week is spent was quite happy with this basin. I have discovered then Achille Devastated, which are a flush mechanism. Like Other descriptions will testify - some laws of right basin add up until it break it! Then after it takes bonded in the special circle of hell of service of the client so that a Thetford the company does not look to sell the substitution for a flushing mechanism in the reasonable prize, instead touches almost so as a whole basin! It begins in desperation when found another description with a following information:
___________________________________

tries to buy the manual bomb of one abroad vendor? Sell this basin in a European piece under a name takes potti Exc. There (EU) his available like an electrical bomb or model of manual bomb. Google Some numbers of part with a bomb of word and voice that comes up.

Bombs of piston: 92401111 (aim of Signal) 9240166 (ivory Claro) 92401130 (red Ruby)
Electrical bomb: 92402135 (granite of Clear ash) 9240207 (the ash of traffic)
___________________________________

has found the 92401111 available of the British vendor (Google of graces!) And sure enough it returns perfect and has done a trick.

Is giving the east produces one stars no because of a quality of a product (is in fact does very very), but so that any only is a stack-powered flushing the highly unreliable mechanism and down-lived, but also so that a Thetford the company IS VERY FALLEN a balloon in being by behind his defective product.
1 / 5
... I am expecting Thetford wins he well.

So much, that is to say a second basin has ordered to try prepare for the trip to camp. This first mark (EarthTec) has filtered in a valve of relief of the pressure as it was returned.

This a does not filter , but a stack has operated flush the bombs does not act, directly out of a box. WTH, Thetford? It have read the majority of some some descriptions of the star and this was the complaint of entity. Wait was not one of one ones concealed took the bombs has deserted, but era. I have called Thetford and has said that I issue me the substitution in 5 - 7 days. It looks he likes him has to take this llama the very so that they have not tried to help me brota of problem or ask any questions. I have decided to give him he casualidad to do this sake before the return.

In a side besides, would give these 5 stars if law. A depth of bowl is so much better that an another potties has looked in. It IS still seat very small wise, but an extra depth the feasible fact. Also the does not filter out of a valve of relief of the pressure when spends for some capes. I have filled he with watering to see well he empties and was happy with a lack of splash. It researches to be the a lot of of the product has designed well and a lot of wait Thetford can do this right.

A side of note by side:
the A lot of people go to complain quite a lot of waters to take in a case of stack and shorting has been. I think there is the possibility of people no in the install well. It IS very, very hard to leave. Precise on duty calm only he quite 3/8 an of an inch to take a group of stack was. There is the zone created small this varies with the line in one covers the signify what far of the turn but is not very perceivable. So that has the big rubber or-the point is very hard to pull up once is turned. This can cause you to maintain turn which turns a part that marries a bit automotive, which also has the big rubber or-clean. If you loosened this and any one give the in him, waters it could enter and sea an electronics. I think that that that is to say the reasonable theory quite why so much gone bad. At least, I am expecting that is to say a case and my works of new bomb for the long time.

Will update this description to reflect my service of Thetford.

UPDATE: I have called Thetford a week after it has called initially it. We said me to us that a part has been to the road was in the backorder and she have no known why any only road join me whole unit to start with. This a lot is nettling so that it looks likes him only locates backwards out of a clock in my window of tower with Amazon. They are suppositions to ship the new unit today, 2 Air in the daytime for UPS. We will see that it spends, but it is resulting less and less happy with Thetford.
1 / 5
I have purchased this basin with an expectation that would last for some time. I have purchased a May of basin 20, 2017 and pause to do in August 2017. I have tried to fix a problem of any flushing of the each angle, any luck. I have substituted some stacks, has verified a water flush line, and looked in some capes that control a flushing. He at all the work. It has Had a basin for basically three month with the use limited and now his fraction. I plan to contact Amazon for some help with substituting of only has the guarantee of month. I am expecting that the service of client pode helps. Chris

THETFORD COMPANY
PORTABLE BASINS
A-CIVILISE-of the YEAR of the guarantee has LIMITED
Thetford warrants of hammer of Portable Company to be free of defect for the period of a
(1) year of a date to purchase while a system is used for personnel, family, or
the purpose created. The portable basins have used in the commercial applications are warranted for a
period of ninety (90) days of a date of compraventas.
The COVERAGE of the guarantee has LIMITED COMPRISES
1. Coverage of part (reparation or substitution of defective parts).
2. Load (service of only earth) to send of the part of substitution and to send of a
the course required to be returned in Thetford.
LIMITATIONS OF GUARANTEE
1. This guarantee does not apply in of what the products have been subject to abuse, negli-
gence, accident, fire, improper reparation, improper installation, alteration, the fault to follow
the use or winterization the instructions have contained in the manual of an owner, or any one another
inadmissible use.
2. This guarantee will be empty if a number of identification or date of focus of manufacture
has been effaced, changed, or take.
3. An owner has to transport a portable basin in the Thetford centre of service to guarantee
reparation or substitution. It excepts So declared on, all the work and coast of transport or
the loads are a responsibility of an owner.
LIMITATION OF REMEDY
1. Under this guarantee Thetford the company is responsible only for a reparation or substitute-
alcohol on the one hand of defective component(s).
2. In all the case Thetford the company is prey of manager: compatible or inciden-
such fails to comprise but any limited in of the loads or of the recoveries for work (comprising work
when any part is used for reparation), stray time, stray profits, and loss of use, or hurts
result to spill to line deodorants of tank or additives.
3. Some states do not leave a limitation or exclusion of incidental or compatible
harms, as one in the limitation or the exclusion can not apply in you.
5 / 5
We buy this to use during a cold season when a water in our cabin is turned has been. Has experience with RV basins like our expectations have not gone also big. One quotes of the chair is a same like our conventional basin and is comfortable. A flush is pertinent but water of use of the jug for some big works. A tank the scratch is easy in desert in our tank to line subterranean waste. Sure it beats to direct in a bath of camp!
5 / 5
I bought it to enter our toy of new enclosed/trailer hauler/DIY insect-out of camping. I have not been sold after looking the few videos of show in a web. It looks the bit flimsy and initially has not been inspired to click a COMPRAVENTA button. In an end even so, and after a lot of investigation, has decided that it was a one for wifey so that has a tram, button to press flush that is to say so mere and easy to operate. Like The attach in fact, work only like a one in the fellow $ 25,000.00 camp IS so much very familiar with, so that will have any curve to know at all. It takes a work has done also too many.

And, felizmente, is very, much more robust this has expected. Like the subject in fact, so that it was to classify to look to take something less, only has not been prepared by so robust and well has built the truly is. I find me grin every time look in him. In the perfect world all the compraventa would be of is gratifying.

A plastic is of the very big quality - the almost has the ceramic look. Each leader together with the solid, reliable accidents . All the lids, doors, latches, the indicators and other mechanisms operate perfectly. Some focus them afterwards was totally and is buttery smooth. Different the majority other basins of portable camp, this a big east quite abundance to be very comfortable and easy to use, included for older folks. Quan Filled with the waters are weighed and stables, although I have bought an optional highland group to prevents tip-overs when trailering. It looks very very too many. It is not almost it likes him 'utilitarian' or 'of industrial' looking other options in a field of prize.

The tan far as it can say, a difference of only entity in easterly one and the $ 1,000.00 Permanent cassette basin (the prize wanted after an installation has required, professional) is a fact concealed to have it that full and takes a cassette of interior a camp in place of outside through the cave. I think that that I can live with that. Besides, I have installed it is an I in the little of the minutes and he they same takes up less than ways of a lovely room. Can take it anywhere also, likes him in a boat, hunts blind or, together with an economic 'tent of bath', in material and familiar picnics. A person also could use the potty-trains the boy or situates for a bed of the people that cross medical episodes that he the difficult fact to take in a bath. It IS very versatile. Easily the product of 5 stars.

And BTW... Fact in my alcohol this owes a 'expensive madman' decree to bomb these laws, which apparently spends often enough, only will purchase the complete new basin for in a same prize and like this two low units. This would give me two times a black capacity and I only would have to it mediate to pour so often. Besides the excursions then would be able of the do behind marries without would be has owed to touch at all. There it steps to have an easily accessible sewer clean-has entered my yard that is very preferable for this purpose that a basin of interior. Lunch by has thought.
2 / 5
Quan Has ordered a Thetford 550I, took the unit that was substandard. A bomb waters it has not done and a door in a headline of the toilet paper would not remain closed. State using Thetford produced in fact a lot of years and has been surprised that this one was the futility . As I routed the backside and has asked another. Quan Took a second unit, was a totally different history . A small door in a compartment of the stack and covers he of water was neatly embroiled in plastic sheeting (any plastic embroils in a premier a), a whole unit was embroiled in the stock exchange of orderly plastic (the stock exchange around a premier one was quite wrinkled), a door in a toilet paper has remained enclosed, and a bomb to water done perfectly. I give that an in the first place an envoy in me has not been the new unit. It go it to him clearly unwrapped and can have been returned by some same reasons that is returned. So although a unit of looks of substitution to be WELL, is giving only two stars to adoptive Thetford to be more careful that the ship was.

Top Customer Reviews: Thetford 33239 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
I want to it. It arrives sooner this has expected,and was very bundled,and the apt perfectly.it was very easy in installing.thank you In amazon and thetford for the product aade.yo Has has Used thedford produced in fact a lot of years and will continue to use join them future. It recommends the for any necessity for anything does.
5 / 5
The element as it describes, is coming hurriedly and was bundled well...Any one very in this focus, they or laws or they of those who, while it arrives undamaged, is the 5 element of star .
5 / 5
Fixing the basin is not never the fun work but required us fix to focus to filter in a basin as it changes this focuses also. The works add.
5 / 5
Exactly cual necessity for our Dometic hammers in our skoolie! I have bought two for the yes precise substitution!
5 / 5
A part is sum for any RV basin. Routed The backside so that it was not required
3 / 5
Required the to do new highland system like the new basin has not varied with old highland parts
5 / 5
The installation has done easy when substitutes a flooring.
5 / 5
I have posed the new fund in my RV, as I thought that it would have to pose to focus new in a basin while it was was. These are OEM, exactly like an original, and work only well. They are also to less PLOT messy that some focus of the wax used in of the inner basins.
5 / 5
The fact adds in my Basin of Trailer of the Trip. Very easy to install.
5 / 5
Calm believe you would not owe that pull a fixture of a paving without substituting a focus of flange. Reason discover an old one there is perished with which are ready partorisca finalise a work. No an expensive element partorisca do sure an installation is sealed.

Top Customer Reviews: Halotronics RV ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 34 ratings
5 / 5
The product is announced like this, would be useful to have instructions on like this partorisca take an old a! Access perfectly and any leak. The prize is very better that buying of the camping outfit and is same like original. Oh - Trick partorisca take an old one east to use two VERY SMALL ray engine and press some clips in partorisca release an old part. New some just clips in and the new rays are distributed partorisca do it tight.
5 / 5
Has been excited partorisca find this partorisca only $ while another was the main plot priced and looked identical. Received he in timing like this declared that. Dipped the on and has filtered worse that an old a. It took it the silicone has tried was where a part has filtered, place ot behind on, has filtered still. It took it it was and decided partorisca try loctite súper adhesive in a zone partorisca filter, has left the dry, dipped the backside on and finally any leak.

Would be it return, but begin out of a next day in the travesía partorisca camp and required partorisca come up with the solution quickly so that would have the usuable basin.

Felizmente A part is easy to dip on and take was.

PS: They are sure it has had it it has had to that time a company has done good things.
4 / 5
Once find a ray has hid that resists an old one to a bowl, is súper easy to substitute. It feels around for him and unscrew it and a valve can be explosion was still substitution.
Does not have any one creates the one who esheerness' is so it can not comment there. So only know turn some models say that it returns.
,
4 / 5
Like this far these works of valve and does not filter worse swimming that the leak in the rv when yours exiting of city. It has dipped a upgraded basin in that was ceramic a lot of sturdier that a plastic one this is to go in the long process to change . A flushing the valve has filtered on as it looks at all is done a lot very anymore< they are sure it could it to them have has sent behind but any one sends the basin for behind the so only fixed the hopefully the mater to the equal that pays for the camp or rv there all has done to be ready for reparations.
5 / 5
Has 2 clips that is meant to close a valve in place, is not molded correctly as there is not dipping correctly and is not that it sustains any pressure. Some 2 look of rays to be in the resistant, but the one who knows over time. Of course have it not returning the critical element, an old a could not be reused while it expects a transmission. It would not buy this particular element thus vendor. I will be to order the substitution for the costruttore different. That so only means more time and a potential to break to a basin while changing a course still again.
5 / 5
There is remarked my slime of old valve while in the travesía to camp. I have substituted with east an and has added the shutoff to prevent future subjects. It is the perfect access for dometic 300 and any leak like this far.
4 / 5
The work adds. The prize thus value was 1/4 of a prize a RV the trafficante has loved for a same part.
5 / 5
Is gone in well, has done perfectly, good prize. Happy with a transaction.
5 / 5
A RV the place of reparation has wanted to touch $ 49. For this part and another $ 40 to install. It saves the plot of money!
4 / 5
Part of excellent substitution. It will order again when required.

Top Customer Reviews: Dometic 320 series ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5
MEN !!! It takes this basin! I am not a overweight man, so that it is not a subject, but otherwise the men the big plus requires this basin. A tiny, around, basin of SUPERFICIAL bowl, this has entered a Winnebago motorhome, turbulent to use. If you have to ask why, any precise this.
Another, the smallest advantage is a pedal side by side . In a small motorhome bath, my feet would attack in a soyain pedal' model, when turning around. With a pedal side by side in easterly a, more scraped toes!
The be has advised that necessity in an extra inch for installation. I need 11' of a holddown centres of ray in a back wall.
Also, HAS TO take THIS MODEL these ends in 181. Has a necessary, that clean sprayer that any one another no. Of the models can not imagine why some would not come with a clean plus sprayer.
The installation is quite easy and a necessary gasket is has comprised. I have used an old holddown rays, since would be difficult to take.
The works add! 5 stars.
5 / 5
Taken the to substitute the round Dometic unit that is coming basin what regulate in mine 2018 Airstream Interstate. It was preoccupied with him not returning because of an available distance of a wall of bath in a centre of some rays. Well, I can confirm that it does!! All precise is exactly 10-1/2" of clearance and can be it installed, which are exactly that has had. This was the ray -on install... A connection for a water, two washers and nuts to line he in place... Some white silicone in a base and fact!!!
4 / 5
I have decided to substitute the new, has not used never 300 series that is coming with mine 2018 year of camp of model with this very better model. One bases (where a flush the valve is) is plastic and identical in a 300, but a bowl is pulled ceramic with the full rim. A enameled the chair of forest is very better that a plastic one in a 300. One has pulled the bowl is perfect for a gentleman a big plus.

This basin requires the small more 'rough in' room of a flange in a back wall, like the mark sure has a room. Question 11', but is in fact the less bit. A good thing is that of of the one of the east his throne the small more afterwards in a wall, does not take on any extra of background room in a front of a basin.

The installation was the breeze . 2 rays of flange and the line of water. I took me everything of 5-10 minutes to take an old one and install a walnut. Since it substitutes it marks it new basin, I only re-the hardware has used that avenges with one camps. Had any necessity to open a box that is coming with mine 320.

Indication he in 4 stars for now, since has not been able of the try. One camps is winterized. I will be sure to update my description once can see that very he flushes and cleanup a bowl.
5 / 5
A Dometic 320 is a awesome update in a traditional RV basin! A pulled and bowl of the deep plus porcelain is much more comfortable, with a profit to be able to update a chair if the chair regulates is not your way. A big plus (18') the height of bowl is much more comfortable that a basin of regular height. Like The full time , these taxes of basin as or my Cup Gave improvements for any RV or trailer of camp!

A lipped the bowl is the enormous improvement , while it is a full-bowl swirling flush has incorporated in this creation. A result of this creation is 100% coverage, improved to clean inner of action a flush he. A lipped the notes of bowl only, with a traditional creation included that well residential basins.

A semi-detached profit of a tap of the spray included can not be understated. Although it is only pressurised when using a flushing pedal, a profit to be able in something-clean as required is more effective and less messy that using the basin brushes the majority of a time! A sprayer comes with the mountain, to attach he in a wall near of a basin.

My installation has required the modification in a 1/2' PEX line of water supply, because of a difference in of the aims of connection. I have to I use two 90 fittings for an offset. I have used some Watts P-620 Hurriedly Connect Elbow (90 returning), and some Watts P-635 Hurriedly Connect Female Swivel Elbow (90 with one 1/2' FPT connector) for connection in a basin. It has attached also the SeaTech 3539-10 valve of Decree (1/2' closed-was valve) in levelling to fund down so fittings to eschew a necessity to close of a supply to water yes never requires to disconnect a supply to water again. Always it uses 'plastic, more than metal, fittings the eschew the cold-cheats those up more freezings easily these plastic connectors.

With some pertinent connectors and tools manually, the installation has taken quite a lot of 30 minutes that comprises re-that returns a line of water supply. A hacksaw, cutter (to soften a PEX well after trim in apt), adjustable wrench, and he 2 Phillips-the screwdriver of any one was some tools has used for this installation. Also handy to have manually is cleaning supplies to clean an anterior fund in new installation, the towel to drench in any slime of water of a line of supply, and the stock exchange of big rubbishes to close a basin taken.

SHIPPING NOTE: Like another critic, my premier UPS-the element has shipped is arrived broken. The amazon has shipped immediately the element of substitution at night, and provided me with the turn UPS shipping to focus free of load. That is to say the subject of packaging that could be resolved by a manufacturer, like the ceramic bowl is not adequately protected in a fund of a box. Kudos In Amazon.com to provide service of excellent client!!!
1 / 5
UPDATE: I have discovered only that there is any pedal of substitution for this basin you or your boys break it. Basically only the launch was!: A manufacturer has answered your question, ' this Dometic 385311120 Pedal Coverage the boxes return a dometic 320 ceramic bowl has pulled? I read it the has not had any substitution?' Customersupportcenter Has answered: 'Dometic thank you calm for your question. No, there is not any substitution for this basin. For information further, contacts our squad of support in customersupportcenterdometic.com.'

The May would have bought this basin had known that, is or the majority of the absurd thing never listened of!!!

Substituted our basin of round ceramics with this pulled residential ceramic basin sized as it can use it our tram bidet. The perfect Apt bidet and wants a height and extra period (front in back) of this basin. Very easy installs RECOMMENDS purchase a model that comprises a hand sprayer so that so with each RV the basins sometimes require the help of small extra flushing and a sprayer attaches a work perfectly.
5 / 5
That is to say the very big quality basin. It IS very easy to install and do very good.
5 / 5
Why I have expected during 12 years to substitute my RV basin, will not know never. I guess it it has perhaps it does to any to give some options that was available. It likes them to them another has said, is a better inversion can do in your camp. The May HAS ENJOYED to use an old basin. Only too dang small, and what the joy was to have that achieves in an only filled bowl to pull an advance of sliding crowbar. That is to say any more. And, so far as it returns, it has had the small basin - no sure a model - and a centre of some rays of flange was exactly 10 and 3/8 inches of a wall. This installed end in this room without any problems. At the beginning, it do not go to use some focus of rubber that is coming with him and has bought the point of wax, but arrival to use one focuses of rubber in all the case. One issues a base of basin is designed, a point of wax very any one the place to compress against. Also, only a fyi - a connection of the water is not to like the line of water supply of typical basin. Instead, it is like the connection of line of supply of/typical tap. My old Pex the connection of an old basin would have done , but opted to pose the sharkbyte valve of water in, and then used to the line to distribute like compraventa for the tap. A last thing: if it purchases a model 320 with the number to model these ends in 081, does not take a spray. A number to model these ends in 181 , and looks that the model and the option are bit more difficult to find in Amazon, at least so of this date of description. It expects these helps!
5 / 5
Coast each penny for the man having a basin pulled in a rv. Mark sure has 11' of a wall in some rays in a basin, anything less and he very access. It takes a one with a sprayer, is a lot estimates a bit those that extra $ $ .
1 / 5
We order this basin , installed in our camp... Return in of the weekends ,the bowl has remarked not lining water. Here for the holidays have turned was arrests to water and has cleaned an inaugural sake with the rag, remarked zagged verge.. It opens Not lining any water in a bowl and taking smell of tank of the holding in camps. It take it was, you pose in 15 old year RV basin ( likes him drop in a fund that is why mandate the nine a) and a company does not want substitute. It does not order of this vendor again.
4 / 5
I have substituted my original Thetford basin (think Aqua Magic Way 2) so that it was the small small, has had plastic chairs and a focus in a bowl has prendido working right. I have tried to lubricate a focus and has substituted included the, but these options does not help. As I have chosen a next normal option and has substituted only a whole thing!

One 320 is very better. It IS very the normal residential basin without a tank to resist. It was mere to install, easier that the residential but only basin so that it does not have the tank to resist. There is a subject unforeseen, a PEX line of the water has not varied with a new basin, but a line is flexible and has required only some finessing to line until a new basin.

Of a basin is porcelain and some chairs are solid, is much more comfortable that my Thetford the basin was, predominately because of one updates plastic chairs.

HAS the subjects of pair with a basin, but very enough to want the different type. If the weave to you to look for a RV in in to the basin like his Of I , probably will find the video of this basin flushing. One has seen of the video will aim waters it these races of around a whole bowl in flush. Mina very this, but can be the subject of pressure of the water . My second subject is with waters to seat in a bowl. A full small quantity a fund after flushed and some colours of basin (scopes of water) hurriedly. After a first debugging has tried to take to leave extra water, but that any one always spends. Only it can require clean more often that usual or take the tablet of bleach.

In general, very happy with a new basin.




Related YouTube Video: