Trending Skar Audio Car Amplifiers Products

What is Skar Audio Car Amplifiers?


Top Customer Reviews: Skar Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5 Kami
I am really disappointed in this Amp Ive has had the yes material plot of skar and has not been never disappointed once always very impressed but has taken this Amp and the look adds has had the good creation as I have been excited in the hook has run up 0 guage in him and wired properly used quite a lot of 4 full songs with him not even pressing some limits of a Amp and vain to protect so that it was to fence in big roads? Desprs awhile The still would not exit to protect so it has decided in email skar audio and asks which to do said me the disconnect everything of a Amp and chair of leaves during 24 hours I so that it leaves to be arrests quite 30 hours plugged each backside in sake in fact of sure look and has been for the turn on and is gone directly in protecting (any one included musician touched) and does not exit he so that it is very very disappointed will be to try for the return.
UPDATE: it is returned and has purchased an exact quantity included again and has 0 problems with him
5 / 5 Vivan
This amp has surpassed my expectations for the mile! There is hooked until one 18 X-D2 Sundown wired 1ohm.. The profit posed in 1/3 and knob of low in 2/3 and is shudder my whole neighbourhood with ease! Gotta HAS the ANL in-line 200an and well wiring! I have been blown has been prende how much can this boba has. These negative critics do not know to like hook in a amp properly!
5 / 5 Daniell
THIS THING IS A BEAST !!!!29 MORE IV is SPENT HIGHLY WOULD RECOMMEND The RP2000.1D YOU WONT BE IT DISTURBED WITH YOUR COMPRAVENTA HAVE Me TWO 12S SLAMMIN.
5 / 5 Pearline
As and it is a fanatic of half bass, decided in skar the up. Looked in some youtube dyno tests, skar was in my estimativa..The cape has tried, pyramid, each an another trust me the we im 43yr old and wants my cheap amps.. They well.. This amp has done adds in dyno flavours in youtube, as and has data go it.. And and it is more it conceal happy with him 220 bucks, his the blurry in leader kinda experience, matched with the qbomb box and he 15" dual 2ohm skar woofer, wire fence in 1 ohm.. His a lot of esteem a prize of $ 500more and paid for each 3.. Boom Of boom.. You return half bass and rookies or only will want to more when each ur inner of rattle of the parts or.. One+
1 / 5 Jammie
A amp maintains to blow the fuses have touched utmost for one 1 yr 4 month there went now and the better part spent of a day these controls and reissuing all the new capes include all the new capes have verified my metres for the power and the earth that the unit, still any red of light of the small luck comes on and the pop goes a fuse would not recommend this unit in any one
5 / 5 Jodie
It see the plot of mixed descriptions in this amplifier but and has taken still he casualidad and took me unit In the first place an amplifier is thin and very time like the mark sure has a spatial for him before included think for the purchase.

Some things to consider also:

A section to accuse of the signal of this amplifier is not a better but he that is supposed in.
This amplifier requires full 0awg beats and wiring of earth and in 200An of easily running available.
This amplifier also requires in 5v rms of walk of signal (The IMPORTING MAJORITY)
at present has this power my Skar Audio EVL122 in 1 ohm and after an hour to take the touch is only to animate in a touch.
Once installed and powered properly these works of amplifier!!!!
5 / 5 Idella
There is this amp (2000.1d) professionally installed with 0 gauge connected in mine 2 12 inch Audiopipe subwoofers in 1 ohm. My subwoofers is 1600 rms and 3200w summit for a set. This amp had gone road above my expectations. Having has turned included a past of low 3/4 because of how insanely strong is. There is had installed for quite a lot of 2 weeks, and has has not had any distortion or cut at all! That is to say my first time buys of Skar, and based out of some revise was sceptical. To good sure purchase he again.
5 / 5 Eli
This amplifier is the beast but is to well sure beats-hungry! Has this amplifier those presses 2 zvx-12v2 Subs wire fences in 1 ohm. My looks of whole cart the lung a road flexes. In the principle there has been 0 gauge ofc cape of my primary h8 AGM stack 2 the Northstar group 31 AGM stack 2 the 50 condenser of farad then in a amp powered by the singer 390 amp alternator even so it maintains to burst the 500 amp breaker of circuit. I have purchased recently 2/0 OFHC cape to walk of GP and automobile of audio on doing two careers of my primary stack in my secondary stack and then uses dual amp entrances to do two careers in a condenser and amplifier. Hopefully Leaves to burst my breaker of circuit. I have purchased some RRPP 4500 so that so the manufacturers on estimate a power of his amplifiers even so skar to good sure has estimated under a power in this thing. I had it dynoed in 5164 cual RMS in 14.2 volt. It recommends this amplifier in any serious in his system of the audio only has to do sure has big-cape of quality with the system of serious load
5 / 5 Efrain
If only and it can give this amp 10 stars that quality of surprises and power for a prize. Has this skar amp powering the 18' growing sub in 1500watts RMS wire fences in 2ohms. The only thing recommends is doing a big 3 update and possibly attaching the 2 stack so how much can the yours to go to be using. At present I am doing so much because of a quantity of the drop of voltage is taking. The majority of amps that included can put to bed in this a career 2x a prize. My old rockford fosgate 750d was a same prize and isnt included compatible for a quantity of power for a prize. It show some amp dyno videos in this amp in Youtube the to good sure poses out of the plot more then 2,000watts RMS
5 / 5 Maude
Awesome amp And for a prize would have to take has two of them running two zvx 15 and that the thing is crazy look me up in Youtube tavaughn Thorpe checks my videos was five star therefore amp
5 / 5 Lavona
Compact amp partorisca something tight, but can add for low wattage subs.
February of UPDATE 21, 2019 My amp has begun only smoke when I turn my car on. My system is wired on corrected and very does not fly my music, any I walk still my car a lot at all. I have bought so only this amp December 7, 2018 and is already has fried.
5 / 5 Moises
Has had this amp () professionally installed with 0 gauge connected to mine 2 12 thumb Audiopipe subwoofers in 1 ohm. My subwoofers is 1600 rms and 3200w summit for a together. This amp had gone way on my expectations. Havent Has turned included a past of basses 3/4 been due to like insanely strong is. It had installed he for roughly 2 weeks, and has not had any sprain or clipping at all! Ossia My first time that buys of Skar, and has based out of some revises was skeptical. To good sure cost again.
4 / 5 Collin
Ossia A series of Chinese joint of a skar amps but dang! This thing is awesome 2 ohms on 2 skar evl18D2. A upgrade of REY AUDIO 65kv.1 And this skar swipes he out of a water. Has the trailblazer with the Mechman 240 amp alt and a northstar agm 220 with 3 careers of 0 guage. Of the that Question. So only the buy!
5 / 5 Aubrey
This thing is junk he or tape his dollar and has launched he in the lake or could say or has lost the dollar has had the kicker cxa 1200 on 4 ga and stock alt with big 3 this there has been the falls of bad voltage have bought like this the mechman 250 amp and 1/0 and is returned a kicker for a rp2000 causes there a same prize and the cause had seen video that has done this looks the good amp like dynos and man of material a lie of numbers a kicker was the strongest WAY and like this sound of the better quality and he have paste all some notes in my music a Skar literally only paste the averages some note a kicker has done if or have this amp ur in the loser was on like this grave and a kicker was estimated not even in 1 ohm but a Skar is estimated 200 more watts rms that a kicker in 2 ohms but a kicker was stronger has had still another amp with a upgrades there is now literally is two strong times and second that quality of his there is ANY COMPARISON at all this amp sucks all a way around just he dyno the queen also remarks that when I have received a amp was in the box for the 4 canal amp has paid for the new mark amp and am quite sure has taken the refurbished
4 / 5 Jerica
1st was, are the Skar defender. State that tries to convert all my friends also. As the one who a rp line of Skar amps, is not a warm plus that touch sub amp 1 ohm touches better the 2ohms. Any short was or on hot, he so only doesnt look to have a room of boss to resist 'tug' tomb an ohm. If I need a power in these rp serious amps parties ur needs of power to a amp 2 indication of ohm and run the 2 setting of ohm.
4 / 5 Shawanna
Took it he roughly done the month.. There is powering the Audio of Ampere only 15 (2k RMS). I have it that has not listened never this sub paste like this hard before!!! Def Has spent out of a beast in him!! Give it 4 stars for a simple fact... A @@@knob of basses of dam of god! It uses a 35mm jack fashionable connection.. You can sneeze looking in him and comes unplugged.. I have finalised to use the bonds of zip to maintain it has connected on side of @@@knob. Another wise his one that has surprised amp! You recommend to any one! Better upgrade you source to be able the kiddies!!!!
4 / 5 Felisa
Ossia The very powerful amp. It is to good sure estimated it down. I have it on 2 massive audio summoxl 104 east and are roughly the thro 2 more on that. Mark so only sure or the feed quite can.

A subject only has had was a far profit has suffered harm and a focus in a backside of a amp for a guarantee was has broken but amazon quickly refunded me the portion of my money to cover a cost of the new far profit. There is remarked then my account and ensured will have any question with a guarantee if anything spends to a amp.

The quality adds. Fast delivery. Good complaints
5 / 5 Paige
has Been of the 600 watt max class of American bass D 4 canal to this amp and am very happy with a transmission. It was maxing out of the mine another amp, like this with this amp are not that it takes a sprain that has to have it all a way on and honradamente thinks can say a difference in clarity among a class D and A/B how is always the plus. It is the simple and and for a prize will be to suggest to friends and buy another requires a
5 / 5 Obdulia
Driven my two 15' SKAR subwoofers with ease. To good sure the system of note of the competition. Installed in 03 Glorious Marquises together with two 300 amp alternators, 6 battery, 1/0 can boss and 4 gauge boss of speaker. It does not dip this in yours 4-banger. Marcos my climax of old lady when it seats in a trunk...
4 / 5 Ka
Well has had my system installs professionally final of June 2019 his now an end of Jan 2020, the short sound was done on the month so only has taken my truck to a tent with which three weeks to have them say me my amps blown. His no in way of protects has not blown any fuse was hooked until two sundown And serious he and serious now sas. 1000 watt max. As this would be necessary has him has pressed w.ou that Breaks the sweat. The ones of the that feels likes to take out of some chairs in mine ram to pull a amp and the send was to expect untill finally the send behind. When being a half of winter the ones of any one maintains to take some rear chairs in and era. Ive Has had it hifonics zues pressing a 2 sundown is for the year or like this without the hiccup. Kinda Hard to believe this 100 dollar more amp died like this quickly hooked until such low powered subs. Save your money spends s little more on something better. It is to good to be true.
4 / 5 Bertie
Trying chooses among 3 amps has bitten them a ball and taken SKAR. SWIPE my expectations. I have used mark of upper name before but door the side out of my subs has had never pack before.. To good sure value my money.. BUT one a complaint has them is some far Bass. Short in and was makeing this hissing screech when turning arrive or down .. I want to having easy acess to my level of basses but was them fearful the finally would destroy my sub of then he burp and pop in the big volumes when touched .. One to the connection of the cord in a @@@knob is free like this the so only has to that leave unplugged.. But a amp is to good sure 5 star
4 / 5 Roselle
Ive has taken this skar 150.4 after the manged to burst mine has wanted to growing golden nugget 1kc4 that ive has had arrests approximations to 8 years. Sound that careers my rear phase in a van. And it is powering two ct cloth of sounds 10s paired with herts tweets and two ct touch layer pa. With ct tweets.
A amps is more than able to press far more than im launching in him. Has the built fresh fan which is well the supposition. He doesnt take heat but the supposition be to take toasty a defender is the good addition . Easy to hook on and to to the tune likes more amps. Ive There was so only the few months so that the time will say. It buys it again one growing that careers my phase forward was the never of pop.
4 / 5 Dimple
That can say? It has loved to like these amps but with a prime minister one of that dies (and substituted for amazon with a quickness) and a second a would go to protect way often, but a day around day 70 goes to protect way and has not gone back never was, included after leaving amp the chair unplugged for the few days.
5 / 5 Kena
This amp clearly has the question of way of the protect. I have had hooked this amp until exactly that need to be. To Game likes him 4 of grave heavy songs, turned it on the small and go the way to protect. Unplugged the All and king hooked on a next morning. You are stuck in way to protect. Sent the backside, send me to knots the new a. The same what is spent. Tried having them send me one more and for one 3rd swipe of time. Now the taken the Hifonics Hercules 3,000 watt amp. Calm say you that, ive has had this amp for the year and the half now and goes the way to protect when I need to and exited of way to protect immediately and did not give me never a slightest disappointment. His summer hooked on exactly one same like skar amp was and also clashes them my only 12 thumb skar subwoofer like this last that my windows there is shattered was, any to mention in the stock alternator. Skar Adds woofers, any amp. Calm take you the hifonics Hercules 3000 watt amp if really I love swipe
5 / 5 Cecelia
Amp there is rid quickly. A amp was the beast and makde all in mine automobile flex. I have wanted to you love/ it That when work, the support of client adds. Mark sure to have a amp professionally installed. Now a downside is that I am spent for 3 of them and his all has finalised to protect or noise to mark that goes to a subwoofer. So much with all the justice an experience was poor, but no a worse has had. If you have been I would take the skv2-2500 reason some joints are built better and in a scene of competition knows is of confidence for daily engine.
5 / 5 Jacqualine
There is delt with systems to touch my whole life and ossia one of a better amps has has not possessed never! It is fact out of the very good metal, and sounds to surprise! It presses mine 2 skar 10' a lot well with being able to to spare, and a fact can resist 0 gauge the boss is awesome! An only complaint has is a fact a boss of @him @the @knob of the bass can be attacked was or take a lot easily that causes a amp to go the full power and he can give you the fright, as be careful of where situate a @@@knob but he outrage concealed the amazing product
4 / 5 Dinah
State using this to power of mine 12' Sundown DV2 for roughly 2 month now, and are adds. A amp is underrated, and dips was roughly 2300 rms watts (visas in amp dyno tests on Youtube).
Was to good sure the I extracted better that those have paid $ 550 partorisca Sundowns 2000 watt amp.
This amp has Steve Meade approval also (controls his canal of Youtube/of Youtube).
5 / 5 Claudio
Quality of his east unbelievable. We will see roughly longevities but resists more than the year is the subject compraventa. They are quite sure it is pressing more than 150 rmsx4. Better quality that a Rockville sure. The cost of estimativa well in a less
4 / 5 Gladys
A lot of amp is really economic and is state adds he lil amp is lil simple/basic but done a work.
4 / 5 Georgeann
Has been expecting this amp partorisca suck reason has the cult in disposal of Skar haters.
Has estimated look to be able to well and has been of confidence.
Am running a RP2000 also with same opinion.
Has bought guaranteeed of state years in chance perhaps.
5 / 5 Shalon
Mark sure is hooked on right and resist a heck on, woo wee a raw power is deafening, there has been kicker, alpine , kenwood , punch, included initiate amps , this one has to that down growl record some bondadoso ossia scarce and hard to find in the ESTIMATIVA!! You update in 90 days w follow it on seeing if this there is endurance..
5 / 5 Huey
Has not had any question with this amp pressing almost full profit and in 32 hrz in a battery accionaría am pressing 2 his 12 sundowns in the 4.5 cubic ft is the big quality amp for the good prize.
4 / 5 Valeria
The application is WELL to good sure any one which expect earth that the hard paste amp and the measures more compact A lot for now so only going back the soundsGreat buy for any start was Adds to buy for any start out of 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
5 / 5 Emma
HEARS!!! Of the that Waste Your time that spent east. It spends some dollars of extra pair and grab a sk model amps. Rp I models are economic and of those who last, are in 4th rp2000 and he doesnt touch one same anymore. My partner has a rp3500 and a rp 4500 and is going thru some same subjects. All of the sudden is like a amp loses can, are roughly to so only take one 2 I has installed was hardly am done this to write.
5 / 5 Shanel
Can not complain at all, that runs some focal components and the pair of focal 6x9 is, a amp does not have to that do a lot last to achieve painful levels - I to good sure would recommend this amp. It classifies of the odd form this in spite of when being like this long...
4 / 5 Hien
RRPP-2000.1 Ape is underrated for 1000 watts 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👌🏽
5 / 5 Georgia
This amplifier has some the serious power that careers two insiemi of 0 gauge bosses to be able to and earth and 4gauge the speaker has connected to the 8 gauge reducer the work adds thinks will require to upgrade my electrical system
4 / 5 Tony
there is paired this amp with two IX-8 1ohm. Man this amp hands, of the only subjective with has are are not the defender of one To the @@knob @of basses, is the little in a toneless side tends to the slip was the easily. At all the little hot glue can not fix but still required to be mentioned.
5 / 5 Estelle
I frames order everything is quality and more economic that anything more in comparison. This amp books and looks to remain fresh while doing it! The so that only does not like is of some hooks of @@@knob of the bass up with the 3.5 mm to the cord.. But another that the amazing.
5 / 5 Luana
Excellent amplifier for a prize. If you are wanting a amp but is not has had to that spend tonnes of money ossia the a lot of one to start with. Sounds absolutely that has surprised once has taken them tune.
4 / 5 Noella
Ordered this amp because his that Classifies A/B Amplifier (the class partorisca quality of the his better power and decent) partorisca mids and highs, sounds damn the clear and strong glass and the CLEARLY can say (pun feigned). Sound a better investment has not done never.. Also his 4-canal and 150W 4 ohm for canal, 250W 2ohm for canal and 500W rms bridged in 4pleasant ohm.
4 / 5 Josphine
Has press 3 12 is. It has gone the way to protect 3 times. Another that that, has been doing adds partorisca month. It comes having far control Partorisca volume of low. I am impressed.
5 / 5 Rayford
Want this amp but has them a thing that grinds my train. A battery and boss of earth the something terminal is well after the eachother. A far boss one would have to that it has been dipped among them partorisca space them out of eachother
4 / 5 Blanche
In the first place one has taken hot and stuck in protecting with which 2days of use. Amazon refunded Me and has taken the second a. This one east by train of perfect touch and there is alot to be able to.
5 / 5 Brent
Ossia Some the majority of embarrassing waste of money in my whole life. This amp to the clips and to sounds likes him to him-him him rubbishes. Mina 600 watt four Chanel mtx is better. I have expected that this was a upgrade. Not even near. Skar Is the complete shame to car audio. There is the special place in hell for people those who sell these rubbishes.
4 / 5 Jannette
I a lot really like some Bass nob or use it, but does not import reason has the Kicker DSP among my Alpine and RRPP-2000 with the profits perfectly places. I have had Kicker, Rockford Fosgate, JL audio and has Twisted Recently amplifiers of Sounds. It is the relief to pay the little hundred bucks in place of the thousandish for amplifiers to be able to looked. Oh yeah, has verified an used/refurbished option in planting again. Now they are Skar'd of for life! Thank you Skar To maintain it simple and Badass!
4 / 5 Rhonda
Honradamente Ossia A better amp has not possessed never and I state to automobile of audio in fact a lot of years the mine does not take never too hot his grandson undistorted audio ossia the gem of estimativa sure
4 / 5 Lory
A lot of amp. I have ordered some EVL 12 is too and pound with this amp. Any seam to take hot neither. I plan on ordering another, and run my evl 12 is was 2 of these amps once my subs is has broken in.
5 / 5 January
Packaged Add. The good looks is coming punctually. Has no hooked the on still culos am expecting in mine 4 skar 6.5 speakers and 2 skar evl 15s to come. Ossia First time has bought any skar audio. Has looked hours of video of Youtube and read so much in the plot of the company of different audio is. Has-liked me as it has seen of skar more than all another. It can not expect the flex mine 06 vw jetta ;)
5 / 5 Dwain
Like this far like this well, recieved amp yesterday. Quality of his east amazing and this amp take súper strong touching 2 insiemi of kicker ks speakers everything of this paired with the kicker sub and my system is complete! I have listened a amp need some time the 'pause in' any insurance like this could change but am excited!
4 / 5 Tennie
They are really disappointed in this Amp Ive has had the yes material plot of skar and has not been never disappointed once always very impressed but has taken this Amp and the look adds has had the good creation to the equal that have been excited to the hook has on run 0 guage his and the wired correctly used roughly 4 full songs with him not even pressing some limits of a Amp and goes so that it protects was extracted very big? With which awhile anchors it would not exit partorisca protect so it has decided to email skar audio and ask them that partorisca do has said me it we to disconnect everything of a Amp and leave chair partorisca 24 hours so it has left feels partorisca roughly 30 hours plugged all behind has done sure looks good and has been partorisca the turn on and has gone directly partorisca protect (any same music touched) and does not exit I so that I am very a lot disappointed will be partorisca try for the turn.
UPDATE: it is returned and has purchased a quantity esatta has included again and have 0 questions with him
5 / 5 Malorie
A amp maintains partorisca blow the fuses have touched utmost partorisca one 1 yr 4 month had it now the the better course spent of a day that control and reissuing all the new bosses he all the new bosses have verified my metres partorisca the power and the earth that heads to a unit, still any red of regime little light comes on and the pop goes a fuse would not recommend this unit to any
5 / 5 Doyle
has seen to plot of mixed descriptions in this amplifier but has taken them still he casualidad and took one. In the first place an amplifier is thin and long he like this the mark sure has a space partorisca he before calm included think for the cost.

Some things partorisca consider also:

A section of past of the signal of this amplifier is not a better but he that is to suppose to.
This amplifier requires full 0awg beats and wiring of earth and on 200An of easily available current.
This amplifier also requires on 5v rms of walk of signal (The majority of ENTITY)
at present have this powering mine Skar Audio EVL122 in 1 ohm and after an hour of hard touching is so only warm to a touch.
Once installed and powered properly these works of amplifier!!!!
4 / 5 Shaunte
So only could them give this amp 10 stars that qualities of surprise and can partorisca a prize. Has this skar amp powering the 18' growing sub in 1500watts RMS wire fences to 2ohms. The only thing recommends is doing a big 3 upgrade and possibly adding to 2nd battery according to what yours can that goes partorisca be using. At present I am doing so much because of a quantity of the drop of voltage am taking. The majority of amps that can included approached to this a career 2x a prize. My old rockford fosgate 750d was a same prize and isnt included compatible for a quantity of power for a prize. It show some amp dyno video in this amp on Youtube the to good sure dips out of the plot more then 2,000watts RMS
5 / 5 Mindy
This amplifier is the beast but is to good sure beat-hungry! Has this amplifier that presses 2 zvx-12v2 Subs wire fence in 1 ohm. My whole car looks the lung a way he flexes. Originally I have had 0 gauge ofc boss of the mine primary h8 AGM would beat 2 the Northstar group 31 AGM would beat 2 the 50 farad capacitor then to a amp powered for the singer 390 amp alternator this in spite of maintain to burst the 500 amp breaker of circuit. I have purchased recently 2/0 OFHC boss of SLOWLY of GP and automobiles of audios on doing two careers of my primary battery my secondary battery and then use dual amp entrances to do two careers to a capacitor and amplifier. Hopefully Leaves to burst my breaker of circuit. I have purchased some RRPP 4500 reason so the costruttrici on estimate a power of his amplifiers this in spite of skar to good sure has estimated under a power in this thing. I had it dynoed in 5164 watt RMS in 14.2 volt. You recommend this amplifier to any serious in his system of the audio so only has to that do sure have big-boss of quality with the serious touching system
5 / 5 Codi
THIS THING Is A BEAST !!!!229 $MORE IV is SPENT HIGHLY WOULD RECOMMEND The YOU WONT BE DISSATISFIED WITH YOUR COMPRAVENTA HAS MI TWO 12S SLAMMIN.
4 / 5 Lavonia
This amp has surpassed my expectations for the mile! There is hooked until one 18” X-D2 Sundown wired 1ohm.. The profit dipped to 1/3 and @@@knob of basses in 2/3 and is shaken my whole neighbourhood with ease! Gotta HAS the ANL in-line 200an and good wiring! I have been blown has gone by how much can this boba has. This negative reviewers does not know like this to hook on a amp properly!
5 / 5 Leonie
Like this are them a grave average fanatic, decided to skar the up. Looked in some youtube dyno tests, skar was in my boss, pyramid, all some another trust the we im 43yr old and love my economic amps.. His well.. This amp has the treated adds in dyno tries in youtube, like this gave it to them the gone.. And the sound more than happy with him 220 bucks, his the blurry driving kinda experience, paired with the qbomb box and he 15" dual 2ohm skar woofer, wire fence to 1 ohm.. His a lot of value a prize of $ 500more has paid them paralización all 3.. Boom Of boom.. Bosses of half bass and rookies or so only will want to more when all ur breaking rattle inner or.. A+
5 / 5 Senaida
Awesome amp and for a prize would owe that take there is two of them running two zvx 15 and that the thing is crazy look on on Youtube/of Youtube tavaughn Thorpe checks my video was five star for this amp
4 / 5 Wilton
11/10/19 UPDATE, has received substitution amp, law for roughly 45 minutes to 1 now and he then in firm was for roughly 5 minutes and he then turns behind on. I love a SKAR EVL speakers, but has decided to return a substitution because of him only game for a prime minister 45-60 minutes and he then begins to cut was and on. Utmost speakers, no like this very amp. Has the @subject to protect serious.
11/2/19 A better amp that has does not have to that it never has pressed 2 Evls for 2 weeks. Now it goes the way to protect after touching for roughly 15 minutes the pocolos, mine another amp stays on but this goes was for roughly 5 minutes and of turns on the swimming, a amp is less than halfway looked, preset grave to 0 that comes from/comes from a coverage, and @the @@knob of basses is less than half. I am contacting amazon. It is totally too punctual in a game partorisca east. Not even 3 weeks and I had installed it professionally. Of course when this subject spends mine, goes back to some descriptions and see simple like some subjects to protect of the day. The telephone has left so only with amazon, is by train to send me the substitution. I also read the description that the type is spent for 2 substitutions . Not To Take me bad, is to add when it operates. This amp with a SKAR Evls is insane. An only complaint that has is a @subject to protect.

Top Customer Reviews: Skar Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Maximina
Skar The audio said a truth. This 500 watt has estimated amp to well sure is at least 500 watts. You can see amp dyno tests in his web of place, and other people dyno tests in Youtube, and Skar amps does at least that alleges .
Skar amps The creation and the internal parts are aimed in some available pictures for a consumer. This reveals is impressive and the advertising concept very fresh.
Some companies that any lie in his product, or gives a summit of indication of the main of possible pulse of watt, has an integrity to sell you the product that mark that it is supposition to do . Skar Has to two guarantee of year, where same or another main quality the companies have the guarantee of year. I am, and it has been always the Rockford Fosgate fanatical. Also I think that all some the better companies have several notes of amplifiers. RF The First line has his quality of minor but the majority of products abordables. A Premier 500l amp slope the plus bit that Skars 5001(line of the main quality) amp. I seat to say sure a Skar amp is the considerably better amp.
On all can spend less money in Skar products for upper products with action and comparable quality like JL, Rockford, Orion, Soundstream, or any manufacturer of the main quality. I have compared two RF p3d4 12 subwoofers of inch in a Skar EVL 15 subwoofer of inch, so much wired 1 ohm in the RF 10001 bd (1465 watt) amp. I think a Skar EVL sounds better!
1 / 5 Brant
It Likes him a amp of just kinda scare me so in a quantity of launches of heats of just after the few minutes of the session of small accident. It is trace in my hatchback with at all except air around the. I wish it the would not take so hott me nervous
4 / 5 Danial
Updating this description. First amp bought of the amazon has taken the dump in 10 mins. Professional installer of 18 years, bought to the flavour has been for the jeep of my woman. Salt that day and has bought the cockroaches of open boxes kicker amp this has 0 subjects for weeks in a Jeep. Included everything. Skar Has Had any problem that honours a guarantee and routed me he nine a the change for a unit broke
Sure one could be bad. A walnut one looked to do well, until I listen in him for an extensive period of time. I am 38 and has boys. I am not trying to beat a bloc up. Only I am listening in musician. If a amp is fresh can touch it strong. Walk around for 30 mins and can not touch strong without a amp the hack was and as it listens in musician. Not even I am in strong speaker. It worsens a long more a amp is on. It verifies a signal is clean with an oscilloscope that enters and has been. Checked that an entrance of the line is not in 4v likes him says in a manual.
The decrease of long history is that it was rasg entered this model of amp. While skar can do good material. This amp is the shitty piece. After 2 of them only they can say that I have lost $ 150 and not even it issues this tjrd the backwards has been to take another turd that any one sells in thinks that to take on in the with.
5 / 5 Shavonne
That is to say a small plus amp has not installed never in the vehicle but the calm would not fulfil it ! This thing -easily- tame the the his poden estimated. It was not surprised is the bit underrated for earnest be. Quality of tez utmost and easy to install. Desire that has 4awg terminal in the, but that it is very my only complaint .
1 / 5 Damon
Any import that I this amp go to protect road. Active rewired Of a stack back in a amp with each new cape and has moved an earth in the bare surface of metal and a amp only go to protect road. I can not return so that this window has shut and has not had the occasion to do one installs in front of a time has expired. This was my second an and one 1 one very when being pas able to arrive and was defective also.
5 / 5 Lucas
It surpasses expectations, amplifier of audio of the quality. The partner spoke me to try SKAR produced. And it installs this amplifier and 4 sk69 speakers with the 20 old year sub and the already had box in a cart. This setup impressed me really, his of quality and more the road can concealed and never use. A sub portion of a amp far outperforms a comprised 2 substitutes of canal that was it estimated in two times a power.
5 / 5 Bee
Awesome Little amp access only in anywhere has a beginning to be able is looking for would buy again abundance of power in a sub the canal also is that it runs the jl10w6
3 / 5 Beau
Taken quite hot when used the and has not taken to use he for very very time so that some coils of voices in my sub has blown.
5 / 5 Otha
This amp is awesome! There is the knob of defective bass with a amp but has not affected an action. It contacts the and has had the knob of cape and low new routed in me for free and fast! Some laws of knob adds and now can adjust a low in full varies. A amp takes quite hot when using he for awhile but has not gone in road to protect still. As we will see. Thank you Again
5 / 5 Dennise
Freaking awesome amp This does each watt that says. It IS so small and powerful. Thank you skar Audio to sell the product that mark that it says in the good prize. $ 109.98 And I have paid an extra nave and took it next day. It has matched this with terminator 12 inch mtx subs and covers it.... BOOOOOM!!!!!!
5 / 5 Dorthey
Surprised me on that small a amp is, and the one who this powerful . Powering M KING Audio V1. 10” DVC 2ohm. Wire fence down to 1ohm, and slaps partorisca the small setup. The reason has taken one of these is partorisca more than spatial of trunk, took it perfectly tucked was to a side of my trunk.
5 / 5 Lasonya
Is surprising what can this tiny amp has. It presses my audio of diamond 12.ºn sub To the full potential of him.
5 / 5 Jeanna
Running 1-10” subs in the and sounds well but hot on fast. Need the partidário
4 / 5 Maragaret
Absolute piece of rubbish. It can you ail included listen to the whole song without sending he partorisca protect with 2 250 rms skar 12s.
4 / 5 Lavonna
Was well of january of 2019 but like this of yesterday 8-9-19 paralizaciones partorisca do. Power on entrances and so only well is all well but any sound of any speaker the test. Rubbish. I really constant skar but this changes my alcohol. Not buying never a amp of them again.
4 / 5 Ora
Installed all properly. Amp Hot taking quickly. And any have to him legustado a fact there is so only.8 gauge Terminal.
5 / 5 Miles
Amp Takes súper hot same in 4 ohm.. It closes down with which likes 10 of minutes of normal game.. Sending behind. Substitution in his way. Going partorisca try another. If has same subjects. Thermal protects.. I am returning permanently
5 / 5 Wanita
has Bought a partorisca press the so only d3 10'. Amp Has taken hot and would kick era. Returned and has bought the fosgate r500x and press very better.
4 / 5 Jennefer
The plenary skar build of audio in my truck. It can not be happier. Running any 4 gauge beats and bosses of earth, powering the skar 10alone inch strong af.
5 / 5 Shira
I have run this mini 500W amp by means of my tests that comprises RMS exited partorisca Be able to search to use a SMD Amp Dyno. A bit Skar amp has treated like this announced, any surprise. Skar HAS a Amp Dyno also and confirmation his indications with everything of his amplifiers. See a semi-detached image of a Amp Dyno the results yes are interested in some numbers.

You Also can see a comparison partorisca measure to a Sundown SAM-500D, which is not so only enough bit it more expensive, but also has a marine coating in a joint (while a Skar any one). This has said, would be careful using this Skar SK-M5001D in any half where taking wet is the possibility. It is better adapted for small spaces inside a vehicle.

A amp powered a habit 600 watt 12' subwoofer (D2) in an acrylic enclosure without subjects. The sound has had a lot deep and dynamic with abundance of start.

Has had also the technician revises some inner components and minus an old creation of a paper of engine with questions of known overheating, a amp has been given the indication of the value of no. adds global for a money.

Dereck Of Williston Laboratories of Audio
4 / 5 Maryjane
Skar the audio has said a truth. This 500 watt has estimated amp to good sure is at least 500 watts. You can see amp dyno tests in his web of place, and other people treat dyno tests on Youtube, and Skar amps do at least that alleges .
Skar amps The draw and the inner parts are aimed in some available pictures for a consumer. This develops is impressive and the advertising concept very fresh.
Some companies that any lie in his product, or give a summit of possible wrist main indication of watt, has an integrity to sell you the product that that it is supposition to do . Skar Has to that two guarantee of year, where included another main quality the companies have the guaranteeed of year. They are, and it is always be the Rockford Fosgate fanatic. Also I think that all some the better companies have several notes of amplifiers. RF The First line has his smaller quality but of the produced more abordables. A Prime 500×l amp costs the bit more than Skars 500×1(line of the main quality) amp. I seat sure saying a Skar amp is the considerably better amp.
On all less money can be spent in Skar produced for upper products with action and comparable quality like JL, Rockford, Orion, Soundstream, or any costruttore of the main quality. I have compared two RF p3d4 12 thumb subwoofers to a Skar EVL 15 thumb subwoofer, both wired 1 ohm to the RF 1000×1 bd (1465 watt) amp. I think a Skar EVL the better sounds!
4 / 5 Caitlyn
I installed this another day , has take my forward amp which has not had any subject with some lines . I plugged everything in and the bass cleaned took abonos for roughly 10min until it goes to protect way. Have Then redoes all my wiring , the verified my boss of speaker in 1ohm with the multimeter, has verified my voltage that goes in of my line to be able to, dipped the point of good earth with the terminal of new copper coverage sanded the all down . It goes to protect way after this like this then unplugged RCA as well as BOSS of SPEAKER of a amp it leaving to only power on and take any playtime so only go them , has looked then he for the minutes of pair to go to protect then way. The the key after protecting the way and he will fry your hand like this Im guessing overheating. Bad creation. I add to touch for minutes. A lot sad. Ive Squandered The weeks time troubleshooting/researching has the headache. TURN.
4 / 5 Carie
I like a amp just kinda scare like this to a quantity of hot spear of just after the pocolos small of the small that session of clash. Have trace he in mine hatchback with at all but air around that. I wish it it do not take like this hott me nervous
5 / 5 Matilde
Ossia a small more amp has not installed never in the vehicle but calm would not know it ! This thing -easily- rids his poden has estimated. It was not surprised is quell'has bitten underrated to be sincere. Quality of utmost and easy build to install. Desire that has 4awg terminal in the, but ossia really my only complaint.
4 / 5 Shirlee
Freaking awesome amp That does each watt that says. It is like this small and powerful. Thank you skar Audio to sell the product that that says in the good prize. $ And I have paid an extra nave and took it next day. I paired this with terminator 12 thumb mtx subs and covers it.... BOOOOOM!!!!!!
5 / 5 Darwin
I course the double mag Skar 15' in 1 ohm and the triple mag Skar 8' in 1 course this in a bit bitty 500 watt amp that careers in 1/2 an ohm for the year. Has a amp the half way arrives and in bylines to attack one craps out of these two speakers. I owe that run 4'partidário on he all time like this the doesnt overheat and go to protect way.

Ossia A bit amp that it can

has is that it runs of 8.ºntrée Of ohm of the receiver of house. Running the meanwell supply to be able to (in another room is noisy). For my house subs in the 5.1 system.
4 / 5 Gilma
The Taken quite hot when you use it and has not taken to use he partorisca a lot long because some coils of voices in mine sub has blown.
5 / 5 Gaynelle
This amp is awesome! Had the @@@knob of defective bass with a amp but has not affected an action. Contacted the and has had the @@@knob of new bass and wire the mine has sent free of load and fast! A @law of @@knob adds and now can regulate some bass in full row. A amp taken quite hot when using he for awhile but has not gone the way to protect still. As we will see. Thank you Again
5 / 5 Marcela
These amps the work adds any question impresa of the small foot can dip in anywhere.
5 / 5 Erich
Compact and powerful. Looks Very solid and hopefully will be a test of time. The value adds faced against another alike mainstream amps.
5 / 5 Deann
Has taken this in a f250 pressing 1 superficial mountain pioneering 12” sub the sound adds! I can say he on hot after the 2 travesía of now !
4 / 5 Suzan
Presses MINE of mine-8 with ease! It has given 4 stars so only because 8 gauge the boss is a max. Mina 350 watt Skar amp can take 4 gauge, any insurance that is up with that.
4 / 5 Shizuko
Never recieved which disappointed. The next times can resupply will order direct of skar. Otherwise A awesome and compact amp.
4 / 5 Romelia
A lot of amp except a @@@knob of the basses broken. Power light has said that a @@@knob is on but there is not any response of a amp. A boss partorisca a @@@knob was weirdly bunched in a box when you arrive also.
4 / 5 Shawana
Can return in a palmera of your hand, easy installs, can locate anywhere is like this compact and this small amp punch of bands!! It hands 500 rms easy
4 / 5 Zonia
@begin Very small, and the rhythmical ticking his at all times is turned in. Not To Squander you the money compraventa of the reputable undertaken.
4 / 5 Lacey
This amp is perfect partorisca any one looking for quality of his well.... This in spite of my amp has blown inside has turned it of the month, there is disappointed highly!!!
4 / 5 Emilia
I add pocola what, but hot on far to quickly! It can so only use partorisca 30-40 mins in 4ohm or 1 load of ohm!
Returning product A lot well.
5 / 5 German
Has been surprised in a measure of a amp but packs the big load
4 / 5 Juli
has expected to take some skar stickers of audio. I owe that it has to spend it more money partorisca take those?
4 / 5 Starr
Dulce pocolos amp. I have had elder skar amps in a past power and always solid rid
4 / 5 Trudie
This amp mine done 2 12 thumb Rockford fosgates has the hard paste!!
5 / 5 Margarete
Was very partorisca the a short time had it . I have bought this amp with matching subs partorisca my anniversary has received he in May 15,2017 and two paralizaciones of month later partorisca do both subs and amp is exited.
4 / 5 Nicole
I installed this another day , has take my forward amp which has not had any subject with some lines . I plugged everything in and the bass cleaned took abonos for roughly 10min until it goes to protect way. Have Then redoes all my wiring , the verified my boss of speaker in 1ohm with the multimeter, has verified my voltage that goes in of my line to be able to, dipped the point of good earth with the terminal of new copper coverage sanded the all down . It has been to protect way after this like this then unplugged RCA as well as BOSS of SPEAKER of a amp it leaving to only power on and take any playtime so only go them , has looked then he for the minutes of pair to go to protect then way. The the key after protecting the way and he will fry your hand like this Im guessing overheating. Bad creation. I add to touch for minutes. A lot sad. Ive Squandered The weeks time troubleshooting/researching has the headache. TURN.
5 / 5 Chance
I like a amp just kinda scare like this to a quantity of hot spear of just after the pocolos small of the small that session of clash. Have trace he in mine hatchback with at all but air around that. I wish it it would not take like this hott me nervous
4 / 5 Numbers
At the beginning went it to give 2 🌟 first reason time iit power on a amp any one has had any one grave at all am then state and try regulate a level and some @@@knob of Profit he bondadoso in fact but then the when in changing it to him to say .. As it has thought of the turn , later this week in light of the day tries it again an I has @to @give that some @@@knob is hard to move and then has to that be really precise how was will dip all this beautiful power that this small amp has .. Amur He maintaining
5 / 5 Trina
Ossia a small more amp has not installed never in the vehicle but calm would not know it ! This thing -easily- rids his poden has estimated. It would not be surprised is quell'has bitten underrated to be sincere. Quality of utmost and easy build to install. I wish that has had 4awg terminal in the, but ossia really my only complaint.
5 / 5 Alena
I course the double mag Skar 15' in 1 ohm and the triple mag Skar 8' in 1 course this in a bit bitty 500 watt amp that careers in 1/2 an ohm partorisca to the long of the year. Has a amp the half way arrives and in bylines to attack one craps out of these two speakers. I owe that run 4'partidário on he all time like this the doesnt overheat and go to protect way.

Ossia A bit amp that it could

has is that it runs of 8.ºntrée Of ohm of the receiver of house. Running the meanwell supply to be able to (in another room is noisy). For my house subs in the 5.1 system.
4 / 5 Felton
SKAR The audio has continued to impressed me, has ordered multiple things of them... This amplifier is surprising, presses well on 500 watts and more like 800w... It does not take warm when they are by train to press to his limits, is like this small I beats is is returned anywhere in the truck of my woman... It has taken this amplifier and is 500w 12 thumb sub to pair he with and sounds to surprise... Also it has taken the DNR 15 in of them and is some astounding subwoofer for SPL... I will recommend him to any one any audio of quality in the prize the economic plus... Everything is done big quality to last...
4 / 5 Gisela
The Taken quite hot when it used it and has not taken to use he partorisca a lot long because some coils of voices in mine sub has blown.
4 / 5 Frida
would give it to 5 description partorisca star like this sounds partorisca surprise. But I have wired it to 1 ohm. I have verified all my connections roughly 100 times now and taking too hot and goes partorisca protect. I have fill out of the turn partorisca but if any of a company contact would be more than ready to trade mine amp partorisca another if possible.
4 / 5 Eleonore
This amp is awesome! It had it @@@knob of defective bass with a amp but has not affected an action. Contacted the and has had it @@@knob of new bass and wire the mine has sent free of load and fast! A @law of @@knob adds and now can regulate some bass in full row. A amp taking quite hot when using he for awhile but has not gone the way to protect still. As we will see. Thank you Again
4 / 5 Julianna
Absolute piece of rubbish. It can you ail included listen to the whole song without sending he to protect with 2 250 rms skar 12s.
4 / 5 Paula
Installed all properly. Amp Hot taking quickly. And any have to him legustado a fact has had so only.8 gauge Terminal.
4 / 5 Greg
Amp Takes súper hot same in 4 ohm.. It closes down with which likes 10 of minutes of normal game.. Sending behind. Substitution in his way. Going to try another. If has same subjects. Thermal protects.. I am returning permanently
5 / 5 Tiffiny
A amp hot taking and shouts them was quickly touches well say then and still with some bass down obtain down he still he
5 / 5 Suanne
was well of january of 2019 but like this of yesterday 8-9-19 there is prendido to do. Power on entrances and so only well is all well but any sound of any speaker the test. Rubbish. I really constant skar but this changes my alcohol. Not buying never a amp of them again.
4 / 5 Derick
Surprised on that small a amp is, and the one who this powerful . Powering M KING Audio V1. 10” DVC 2ohm. Wire fence down to 1ohm, and slaps for the small setup. The reason has taken one of these is for more than spatial of trunk, took it perfectly tucked was to a side of my trunk.
5 / 5 Shamika
It is surprising what can this tiny amp has. It presses my audio of diamond 12.ºn sub To the full potential of him.
4 / 5 Melonie
Compact and powerful. Looks A lot solid and hopefully will be a test of time. The value adds faced against another alike mainstream amps.

Top Customer Reviews: Skar Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
5 / 5 Anya
Only it take it a Skar SKv2-1,500.1D. It has had some RRPP 2000.1d for enough 7-8 months and I have taken only this or this and he weigh almost three times so as my RP2000.1D and some looks of quality and when being the better road, does not take me bad wants my RP2000 but think that go to buy another of these so it can join the set in mine a cart and has posed a RP2000 in another. I will update after I have run he during the months of pair. If you are thinking among this (Skv2-1500.1d) and a RP2000 pays an extra money and take this, any road will not be disappointed with SKAR AUDIO!!!! Everything from here that amps is swipe that surprises my Kicker ZX amp out of a water and a RMS is always main while it says!!!!! Skar The audio is very conservative with his indications my RP2000 has been supposed to be 2000 RMS and is pressing almost 2,268 RMS in 1 OHM that begins the voltage was 14v the voltage of final was 12.9v. I am done in that say you that that attaches this thing is can look some videos in Youtube and people to see in fact Dyno trying these amps he still Shar done his own dyno but has abundance of people that dyno these amp concealed is not through Skar. It was sceptical of some videos before it take it my RRPP amp but does not have any question after I took it! Purchase Skar 12' subs and the pair amps and included earbuds 'auricular' all are better concealed expected by with only an exception and this are a earbuds does not buy a earbuds!!!!!!!! That is to say everything will say in that.
1 / 5 Caroline
It can not find any dyno tests of the same amp on-line and so that it takes the jump of faith and bought it. I hooked he until two big power 15 woofers and cranked he up. Chico, has been disappointed. At the end it buy it a amp of another company to take my system these sounds where has wanted to it. I have tried of a amp in two other systems with disappointing results. At the end, it has had my threads installs in his cart and decides to see that it can pose was. It designs the small in 100 amps in volts of at12.5 Of the yard! This thing only is posing was in the some place around 1300 watts! Complete rubbishes for one $ 900 has paid. My poses of Gross threads was more. It averts this amp so that it is the giant paperweight . There is the reason they no dyno flavour these.
4 / 5 Mason
This amp is the powerhouse. I have it pressing the sundown X15v2 in stock electrical. Anteriorly And have the rockford 1200.1d and this amp easily blows a water. I am very pleased with an action, an only reason and give it 4 star is so that when and took it some adhesives of the guarantee was has broken already. But and he routed skar the message and tbey still honour a guarantee
5 / 5 Vicki
I did not think it he he that well since was the cheapest plot that the majority in a piece (how he 1/4 of a prize of another looked in). But I left me say already, this thing is phenomenal has it pressing 2- 12 alpine types r east and with a voltage in 12 when some carts not running and in 14v this amp surprising! It comes with some two measures of hex wrenches but any come with the plastic screwdriver as it can take you one of these so many you a lot casualidad messing anything until educating out of one amp when adjusting any knob. It is trace in my back chair in a trunk and while it is pressing a subs tried to see yes hot taking and at all, cold still in a touch, very well has built. Oh Also I have this in the 150 amp fusible and works well, any sure why would recommend the 160 amp, very uncommon and take to find lol. I have tried it use a knob of low the bit and he do not look to change too much, can change a level of low more than a unit of cape of the factory in a cart. In general the product of quality adds. If you are looking for I add it amp in the prize adds, mark sure to take one sk quality of skar.
1 / 5 Yuriko
A amp the utmost sounds and poses out of being able the decent , has to runs the Skar zvx 15 and is impressed . My reason by behind an indication of low star is a knob of the down does not act , has cut literally the hole in my pinch for the trace and all have run a cape and all ( a amp was my big plus hype of a whole system ) and I only honestly has not been all this has impressed.
5 / 5 Raymundo
This amp can mine sub amiably. The careers do not cool any noise. Tax and only reason 4 stars are this has some cosmetic harm in unboxing a amp same although and bought it walnut.
4 / 5 Zulema
I add amp. Has this one and the rp4500. Amur Me So much. And skars the guarantee and the service of client am adds.
5 / 5 Sherell
Good works. A amp was the small smaller that that required but and was well with that. There is the pair ssl amps and has blown both of them one 6000 and 5000 series. I have fixed one 5000 a 6000 watt and any problem. I have bought this amp and has directed he in his max and works further even so like a day was new.
5 / 5 Lincoln
This thing is the beast - want to it!
IS interprets it very solid and a quality of tez is to good sure above half, limiting in exceptional.
The desire had bought or more harvest!
5 / 5 Deneen
So only it take a Skar SKv2-1,. I have had some RRPP partorisca roughly 7-8 months and I so only have taken this one this and hanged almost three times like this like this mine and some looks of qualities and feels the better way, does not take me bad loves my RP2000 but thinks that goes to buy another of these I so that it can join him near in mine a car and dip a RP2000 in another. I will update with which have it quell'has run he for the months of pair. If you are thinking among this () and a RP2000 pays of the extra money and take this, any calm way will not be disappointed with SKAR AUDIO!!!! Everything of there that amps is amazing swipe my Kicker ZX amp out of a water and a RMS is always main while it says!!!!! Skar The audio is a lot conservative with his indications my RP2000 has been supposition to be 2000 RMS and am pressing almost 2,268 RMS in 1 OHM that begins the voltage was 14v voltage of final has been . I am done in that say you that adds this thing is can look some video on Youtube and see people in fact Dyno trying these amps he Shar done his own dyno but has abundance of people that dyno these amp concealed is not by means of Skar. It was skeptical of some video before it take my RRPP amp but does not have any question with which took it! I have bought Skar 12' subs and look it amps and has included earbuds 'auricular' all are better that has expected paralizaciones with only an exception and ossia a earbuds does not buy a earbuds!!!!!!!! Ossia All will say in that.
4 / 5 Hannelore
Could not find any dyno tests of this amp on-line and have taken like this the jump of faith and bought it. I hooked he until two big power 15” woofers and cranked he up. Chico, has been has disappointed. I have bought finally a amp of another company to take my system that the sounds where have has loved that. I have tried of a amp on two other systems with disappointing results. Finally, I have had my edges installs in his car and decide see those that can dip was. It draws the little on 100 amps in clipping at12.5 volts! This thing so only is dipping was to somewhere around 1300 watts! Complete rubbishes for one $ 900 I has paid. My Gross edges dips was more. It averts this amp reason is the giant paperweight . There is the reason his no dyno try these.
4 / 5 Della
Did not think It would do that well of then was the most economic plot that the majority in a phase (like him 1/4 of an external prize looked in). But to the left say me already, this thing is phenomenal I has it pressing 2- 12” alpine type r east and with a voltage in 12 when some cars not running and in 14v this amp astounding! It comes with some two measures of hex wrenches but does not come with the plastic screwdriver to the equal that can take one of these like this calm any casualidad messing anything up for grounding out of a amp when regulating any @@@knob. Have trace he in my rear chair in a trunk and to the equal that is pressing a subs has tried to see hot taking and at all, still cold to a touch, a lot well has built. Oh Also I have this in the 150 amp fusible and works well, any sure reason would recommend the 160 amp, a lot of uncommon and hard to find lol. I have tried utilisations a @@@knob of basses the bit and does not look to change too much, can change some level of basses more than a unit of boss of the factory in a car. In general the product of quality adds. If you are looking for I add it amp in the prize adds, sure mark to take a sk quality of skar.
4 / 5 Olen
A amp the utmost sounds and dips out of decent power , has to run the Skar zvx 15 and am impressed . My reason for behind an indication of low star is a @@@knob of the basses does not act , literally cut the hole in pinch of mine for the trace and all have run a boss and all ( a amp was mine big plus hype of a whole system ) and I so only honradamente has not been all this has impressed.
5 / 5 Santina
In the first place was, I and seen this with a lot of elements of Amazon in description, but IMPO his totally rediculous, that ask everything of a soyarca' to the alone description that begins 😕

am revising a
But yes wants to know like this amp specifically taxes, would have to spend to PLOT to time to spend peel each description, looking in only one some for these cements amp, and do your own mathematician, to take a real indication. Amazon Really transmission !

In all the chance, can not speak for another amps in there lines on, but this a fantastic east ! They are by train to use it to be able to 4 stereo canals in 2 ohms, and touches strong and clear. A amp taking a lot warm, but no hot, and this after the hard press for at least the hour fill the time.
Certainly would buy another. Also I have the Skar subwoofer, and looks to be the very solid speaker also.
5 / 5 Chung
Has bought this amp to amplify low frequency wave forms. I have required something concealed was speced to be one stable of ohm and like this down the response of frequency like possible. I am amplifying waveforms of 2 Hz - 14 Hz. A amp does well quite thus purpose. It can reproduce sine waves perfectly in this row of frequency. It does not do like this well with square waves, which is that precise stops ... But it resupplies an appropriate wrist with a pertinent amplitude. A amp taking a lot of heat with to 1 load of ohm. I assume he protects thermal in a amp so I am not concerned too much roughly that. But sure I do not want to grab his with which has been when being announces the pair of minutes. Any of of the this has anything to do with a purpose feigned as I have to give it mark big reasons can see it reproducing sine acted a lot besides spec (row of the lowest frequency). And a amp did not give me a lot the subjects. A prize are really adds so that takings. If it was to but he for car audio, has to very sure that this would be exceptional.
4 / 5 Vicenta
This amp is the powerhouse. I have it pressing the sundown X15v2 in stock electrical. Previously it has had them the rockford and this amp easily swipes out of a water. They are very pleased with an action, an only reason the give it 4 star is reason when it received it to them a bit the stickers of guarantee was broken already. But it has sent them skar the message and tbey still honour a guarantee
4 / 5 Rosalind
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👌🏽
4 / 5 Lyndia
1/0 gauge the terminal thinks but ossia that has run to a amp. Quality of his excellent east and have the 15 evl wired to 1 ohm and pound in a lows' around 30 hertz has dipped ready. It would like me the cost the second amp and then join both amps near to take bend a power in the strong plus sub like the zxv .
4 / 5 Lester
Is spent for 4 substitutions of RRPP-2k amps, looks an only defective Skar amp imo. A SKv2 3500 is perfect for mine ZVXv2 18. Any included take warm, and remains that way by means of longitude demo sessions. Quality to build ftw, night and day differentiates.
5 / 5 Shana
This amp can mine sub amiably. The careers do not cool any noise. Only reason the tax 4 stars is that has some cosmetic harm to unboxing a amp same although it bought it to them new.
4 / 5 Kathie
This amp is partorisca a a ossia Serious roughly can ossia can in of the hands of upper shelf down you gotta power this right zero Gauge big start alt create has taken 3 evl 12s in the mine is the integer of different level of system 6 stars all day touch of for life here was
5 / 5 Dagny
has there is not running never skar audio before. I owe that say this amp is the few beasts partorisca a prize and can dips era. Has no clamped the down partorisca see that really it dip was but 1ohm dips my DD audio 2508s in tilt!
4 / 5 Hayley
Avenges punctually but unfortunately has not been pleased by his action. It says 1500W RMS 1ohm has touched more like 500. I paired he with my Skar EVL 15' Dual 2 Ohm wired to 1ohm has estimated 1250W RMS grieves moved has does not have to that a start partorisca be able to like thought it or so only of the defect Amp. Any value $ am returned partorisca the repayment. Still they are and it has Been the long time Skar defender I so only thinks can do better with this amp or neither touch to lose in a prize.
5 / 5 Robby
Has purchased this amp together with 2 Skar 1200w 10 east and is STRONG with a box has built the Skar recommendations. A mirror of rear view in mine F-350 transmissions his corner has turned all a way up. Any cutting was, has touched this amp partorisca hours the full volume never has had once a subject. It takes warm but still can resist my hand on that. A lot happy
5 / 5 Mariann
bought it. The ad has said to be partorisca mark the new container has suffered harm. Well Some focuses of guarantee have been broken and was taken clearly averts. Returned the immediately.
5 / 5 Emelia
A prime minister an I has received has been opened, and has been missing pieces but has done return it sending to us the new an interior 2 day is. (Before I have sent included another behind) highly recommend it. Any question any one.
5 / 5 Rene
Like this far perfect. hopefully This hard beast. Quality of his utmost east. They are thumping súper hard. Hard bass cleaned. If skar has given so only the window decal with him.
5 / 5 Kandace
Was excited like this in this amp but connected it hardly has known is the question .. A lot of a lot small registers would come by means of a sub.. All a wiring was right and have bought like this the 1800.1 use kicker amp partorisca offer up and sound of man well.. Like this pls avert a hassle and so only take another mark..
4 / 5 Jamal
Adds amp. Has this one and the rp4500. Amur In Both. And skars the guarantee and the service of client is utmost.
4 / 5 In
Well value each penny. Paired With the skar VXF 12 D2. Highly recommend.
5 / 5 Meridith
This thing is the beast - I loves it!
Is interprets it very solid and a quality of build is to good sure on half, bordering in exceptional.
The desire had bought a more collected!
4 / 5 Vickey
Probably one has had more like this far all have expected is there except a thing. It was not able to discover box later but for now is lasted 2 month that touches daily. We will see how long it goes stops. For a money and can definetly the good compraventa
5 / 5 Quentin
To good sure the cost adds. It take this with a skar dual 12 rowing sports clubs the series has downloaded subwoofer enclosure. And it touches to surprise! The nave was Excellent! Recieved The Way more collects that a date of arrival has estimated. They are SKAR defender of for life!
4 / 5 Daren
Well of law. A amp was the little smaller that that have required but was them well with that. Had the pair ssl amps and has blown both of them one 6000 and 5000 series. I have fixed one 5000 a 6000 watt the has not annoyed. I have bought this amp and has drove it to the his max and works further and still like a day was new.
4 / 5 Tracie
Touches strong as it wins and use it to listen music my daily day
4 / 5 Troy
A lot looking amp with @@@knob of basses of the quality. There is powering 2 SUNDOWN KNOWS 10s and slam .
4 / 5 Eliana
The sound is awesome have two has joined pressing near 2 Orion HCCA 124 subs and could not be happier with a quality and the grave deep clear that coming from/come from him.
4 / 5 Mammie
Complete beast ! If has a power for behind the , and your subs can manage it , calm will not be disappointed !
5 / 5 Bryon
To good sure well the value that buys partorisca run he with evl 15 and taking lound
5 / 5 Particia
Upgraded of some RRPP 2000.1 to the east adds and very effective.
4 / 5 Edwardo
The product looks good and preforms well. In Termlab in 1 ohm, there is rid 1500 watts RMS.
5 / 5 Pansy
Excellent action, any overheating anything. Has one has connected to 4 JL Audio w0v3 15' subs. Ossia 4 15 is estimated in 500 watts RMS each (2,00 total of watts) that career out of one 2,500 watt amp in 1 ohm (although the description of the product of the amazon has said 2,900 watts 1 ohm, for the manual of an owner, this amp is in fact 2,500 watts 1 ohm and 2,900 when joined with another amp). Everything of of the this is powered peel 320 Amp alternator of big action that has ordered of alternators of Apex and the second Optima the yellow upper battery separates peel 500 Amp NVX battery isolator. I have had everything of this connected by the professional partorisca better results, and so that one is the profits would be dipped properly of then was slightly overpowering a subs. I do not have any complaint any and these produced help me dreams much more soundly at night now that I have it. Yours cost today!
5 / 5 Jina
Has on blown grieve I hooked the up. Hooked All the bosses on correctly. It was the uselessness .
5 / 5 Meredith
Any I usually leaves descriptions but this amp seriously sucks like this of right now. I have bought a amp partorisca the build that has used the Skar zvx 12. I have bought a matching amp partorisca a sub. I have installed a amp and instantly smokes. A amp is supposition 1 stable of the ohm and I have had one 12 wired parallel to 1 ohm... When Have take a amp looks to the equal that was refurbished like this to focus them in a backside partorisca the guarantee has been cut already... Although I payed prójimo $ 300 partorisca take the new amp. They are highly disappointed with this amp and partorisca a side these questions would not owe that be spending. I am trying to spend for guarantee but with some tabs that is the cut thinks that will say me otherwise... The supposition will owe that discover I once sends but this is not the mine in the first place installs and has followed all some steps... You avert this amp to all the cost
4 / 5 Anastacia
has had a skv2 1500 in mine two audio macizo xl104 is, 1500rms each one that that. And his quite hard paste. Decided to go main with this monster and OH MINE BLEEPING GODDESS!!! Has no @to @give was nowhere approach a potential of my speakers. This thing has my car integer flexing. Mark so only sure has a power dips up for him. Has 320 big start alt and big 3 with yellow upper optima battery. With everything concealed situates thinks now require to the battery of transmission was still xs battery to be able to or battery of north star. Anyways Can resupply to step until this does not doubt.
4 / 5 Rae
Near utmost Korean amp. Any one doubts it his start so only looks it on on Youtube. Heavy built amp.
4 / 5 Lillian
Any one says this amp is junk is full to crap ossia a better amp the money can buy the sound is unbelievable. I am buying another a strap for mine 2,zvx 12
4 / 5 Felecia
Is not exited for me. I have had the sk-1500 wire fence to two skv dual 4 8s wired to 1 ohm and has not dipped was anything that is to suppose to, some speakers where hardly moving. I have had yes a correct enclosure and abundance had of the power that goes to a amp. As I so only dipped one of a subs his this in spite of no that a lot at all turned all a way on any sobresalto even a mirror of rear view at all. It tries it to them with my old Rockford 600 watt and he have run literally so much these subs twice hard to where could not seat in a truck. I wired Especially one same and really thinks Skar is so only the economic version of sundown all his products look some same, sees for you {Sundown Audio SA10 vs Skar Audio DDX-10} so much identical look as well as the majority of his amps and speakers, has thinks that was a heck of the coincidence. It does not think a amp was included real and would have opened he until I sell that it was really of an interior but of course can not have the people that discovers his secrets to the equal that have dipped the sticker in a saying to seal was broken a guarantee was voided. I have sent that piece of junk back and has driven to the tent of local audio and has taken the Rockford 1200 d first amp and a difference is surprising. (Also a Rockford is coming with the discharge of birth, has not known the companies have taken although a lot of pride in his products anymore. So only roughly everything is done in china now, comprising Skar produced of Audios especially)
4 / 5 Paris
at present have this in mine car and am very happy with him.
4 / 5 Afton
So only it has taken a Skar SKv2-1,. I have had some RRPP partorisca roughly 7-8 months and I so only have taken this one this and hanged almost three times like this like this mine and some looks of qualities and feels the better way, does not take me bad loves my RP2000 but thinks that goes to buy another of these I so that it can join him near in mine a car and dip a RP2000 in another. I will update with which have it quell'has run he for the months of pair. If you are thinking among this () and a RP2000 pays of the extra money and take this, any calm way will not be disappointed with SKAR AUDIO!!!! Everything of there that amps is amazing swipe my Kicker ZX amp out of a water and a RMS is always main while it says!!!!! Skar The audio is a lot conservative with his indications my RP2000 has been supposition to be 2000 RMS and am pressing almost 2,268 RMS in 1 OHM that begins the voltage was 14v voltage of final has been . I am done in that say you that adds this thing is can look some video on Youtube and see people in fact Dyno trying these amps he Shar done his own dyno but has abundance of people that dyno these amp concealed is not by means of Skar. It was skeptical of some video before it has taken my RRPP amp but does not have any question with which took it! I have bought Skar 12' subs and look it amps and has included earbuds 'auricular' all are better that has expected paralizaciones with only an exception and ossia a earbuds does not buy a earbuds!!!!!!!! Ossia All will say in that.
4 / 5 Claudine
Did not think It would do that well of then was the most economic plot that the majority in a phase (like him 1/4 of an external prize looked in). But to the left say me already, this thing is phenomenal I has it pressing 2- 12” alpine type r east and with a voltage in 12 when some cars not running and in 14v this amp astounding! It comes with some two measures of hex wrenches but does not come with the plastic screwdriver to the equal that could take one of these like this calm any casualidad messing anything up for grounding out of a amp when regulating any @@@knob. Have trace he in my rear chair in a trunk and to the equal that is pressing a subs has tried to see hot taking and at all, still cold to a touch, a lot well has built. Oh Also I have this in the 150 amp fusible and works well, any sure reason would recommend the 160 amp, a lot of uncommon and hard to find lol. I have tried it uses a @@@knob of basses the bit and does not look to change too much, can change some level of basses more than a unit of boss of the factory in a car. In general the product of quality adds. If you are looking for I add it amp in the prize adds, sure mark to take a sk quality of skar.
4 / 5 Rogelio
A amp the utmost sounds and dips out of decent power , has to run the Skar zvx 15 and am impressed . My reason for behind an indication of low star is a @@@knob of the basses does not operate , literally cut the hole in pinch of mine for the trace and all have run a boss and all ( a amp was mine big plus hype of a whole system ) and I so only honradamente has not been all this has impressed.
4 / 5 Tia
Bought it. The ad has said that it was frames the new container has suffered harm. Well Some focuses of guarantee have been broken and was taken clearly averts. Returned the immediately.
4 / 5 Leota
This amp can mine sub amiably. The careers do not cool any noise. Only reason the tax 4 stars is that it has had it some cosmetic harm to unboxing a amp same although it bought it to them new.
5 / 5 Darci
has there is not running never skar audio before. I owe that say this amp is the few beasts partorisca a prize and can dips era. Has no clamped the down partorisca see that really it dips was but 1ohm dips my DD audio 2508s in tilt!
5 / 5 Ignacia
Has come punctually but unfortunately has not been pleased by his action. It says 1500W RMS 1ohm has touched more like 500. I paired he with my Skar EVL 15' Dual 2 Ohm wired to 1ohm has estimated 1250W RMS grieves moved has does not have to that a start partorisca be able to like thought it or so only of the defect Amp. Any value $ am returned partorisca the repayment. Still they are and it has Been the long time Skar defender I so only thinks can do better with this amp or neither touch to lose in a prize.
5 / 5 Napoleon
Has purchased this amp together with 2 Skar 1200w 10 east and is STRONG with a box has built the Skar recommendations. A mirror of rear view in mine F-350 transmissions his corner has turned all a way up. Any cutting was, has touched this amp partorisca hours the full volume never has had once a subject. It takes warm but still can resist my hand on that. Very happy
5 / 5 Avril
To good sure the cost adds. It has taken this with a skar dual 12 rowing sports clubs the series has downloaded subwoofer enclosure. And it touches partorisca surprise! The nave was Excellent! Recieved The Way more collects that a date of arrival has estimated. They are SKAR defender of for life!
5 / 5 Letisha
Was excited like this in this amp but connected it hardly has known was the question .. A lot it registers very small would come by means of a sub.. All a wiring was right and have bought like this the 1800.1 use kicker amp partorisca offer up and sounds of man well.. Like this pls avert a hassle and so only take another mark..
4 / 5 Rosamaria
I add amp. Has this one and the rp4500. Amur In Both. And skars the guarantee and the service of client is utmost.

Top Customer Reviews: Skar Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
1 / 5 Marge
Bought a Rp 150.4 amp for my mids and highs amp pieces of the each 15 min of overheating amp taking steaming hot any first time and last time to use skar audio onky has had a amp 30 days and amazon wont left me return he im pissed
5 / 5 Eladia
The hot careers. Very very hot. Too hot to touch but the utmost sounds.
5 / 5 Birdie
Bought this amp to power the pair of 6x9 is and the pair of 6.5 east in mine bounce after my 'old school' Gold of Phoenix amp is exited finally. A quality of his east in pair with my old amp, which is very good.
Has run this amp partorisca 30 minutes directly in slightly on 2/3rds max can have it installed once, and test so only animating very light.
Has read several descriptions and look several video in this amp, and another, and am extremely happy with a compraventa of a Skar amp. If has any questions like continuous use this amp will update this description. But initially, I seat ossia an excellent amp partorisca of the money.
5 / 5 Julianne
Has bought a Rp 150.4 amp partorisca mine mids and highs amp run of the each one 15 min of overheating amp taking steaming hot any first time and last time partorisca use skar audio onky has had a amp 30 days and amazon wont left gone back he im pissed
5 / 5 Birgit
amplifiers Abonos like this very partorisca a prize and produces really good powerful followers the little has bitten strong but is a lot docent taking the hat of only career the legislation
4 / 5 Lacresha
Short hot. Very very hot. Too hot to touch but the sounds adds.
4 / 5 Shavon
Bought this amp to power the pair of 6x9 is and the pair of 6.5 east in mine bounce after my 'old school' Gold of Phoenix amp is exited finally. A quality of his east in pair with my old amp, which is very good.
Has run this amp partorisca 30 minutes directly in slightly on 2/3rds max can have it installed once, and has exhibited so only animating very light.
Has read several descriptions and look several video in this amp, and another, and am extremely happy with a compraventa of a Skar amp. If has any questions like continuous use this amp will update this description. But initially, I seat ossia an excellent amp partorisca of the money.

Top Customer Reviews: Skar Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5 Tami
You touch utmost very partorisca roughly 10 mins then in the heats have run included to 2 ohm with a profit under
4 / 5 Alonzo
You touch utmost very partorisca roughly 10 mins then in the heats have run included to 2 ohm with a profit down
5 / 5 Pauline
Dips out of being able to well but in interior of hot 20 min no shabby

Top Customer Reviews: Skar Audio ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 Silas
It gives you can a lot of but partorisca some odd reason maintains partorisca take wine of engine. The profits are not all a way has tried the earth the different zones of some same automobiles to a battery because it is in a trunk. As it was not it partorisca do.
4 / 5 Edna
It gives you can a lot of but partorisca some odd reason maintains partorisca take wine of engine. The profits are not all a way has tried the earth the different zones of some same automobiles to a battery because it is in a trunk. As it has not been it partorisca do.

Top Customer Reviews: LP-200.1 - Skar ...

Rating: 2 out of 5 with 2 ratings
1 / 5
Amp Has begun to close down in 3 hours to install. The service of client is A1. A big thanks to skar audio.
4 / 5
Amp Has begun partorisca close down inner 3 hours partorisca install. The service of client is A1. Of the big thanks to skar audio..


Related YouTube Video: