10 Best SSE Camcorder Bundles -

2,949 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Panasonic HC-MDH2 AVCHD HCMDH2 Shoulder Mount Camcorder (PAL) + Huge SSE Accessories Bundle Including .43x Wide Angle Lens, 2.2X Telephoto Lens + More - International Version (No Warranty) Panasonic HC-MDH2 AVCHD HCMDH2 Shoulder Mount Camcorder (PAL) + Huge SSE Accessories Bundle Including .43x Wide Angle Lens, 2.2X Telephoto Lens + More - International Version (No Warranty) Panasonic
9.7
Score
View Product
2 Sony HXR-MC2500E HXRMC2500E Shoulder Mount AVCHD Camcorder with 3-Inch LCD (Black) (PAL) with 16GB SSE Package Bundle Including: .43x Wide Angle & 2.2X Telephoto Lenses, More Sony HXR-MC2500E HXRMC2500E Shoulder Mount AVCHD Camcorder with 3-Inch LCD (Black) (PAL) with 16GB SSE Package Bundle Including: .43x Wide Angle & 2.2X Telephoto Lenses, More SSE
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Sony HXR-MC2500 HXRMC2500 Shoulder Mount AVCHD Camcorder with 3-Inch LCD (Black) + 13PC Accessories Bundle Including .43x Wide Angle Lens, 2.2X Telephoto Lens, 3 Piece Multi-Coated Filter Kit + More Sony HXR-MC2500 HXRMC2500 Shoulder Mount AVCHD Camcorder with 3-Inch LCD (Black) + 13PC Accessories Bundle Including .43x Wide Angle Lens, 2.2X Telephoto Lens, 3 Piece Multi-Coated Filter Kit + More SSE
9.3
Score
View Product
4 Sony FDR-AX700 4K Camcorder 12PC Accessory Bundle - Includes 2X Replacement Batteries + AC/DC Rapid Home & Travel Charger + More Sony FDR-AX700 4K Camcorder 12PC Accessory Bundle - Includes 2X Replacement Batteries + AC/DC Rapid Home & Travel Charger + More SSE
8.8
Score
View Product
5 Sony PXW-Z150 4K XDCAM Camcorder 64GB Bundle 14PC Accessory Kit. Includes 2 64GB SD Memory Cards + 2 Replacement F970 Batteries + AC/DC Rapid Home & Travel Charger + More Sony PXW-Z150 4K XDCAM Camcorder 64GB Bundle 14PC Accessory Kit. Includes 2 64GB SD Memory Cards + 2 Replacement F970 Batteries + AC/DC Rapid Home & Travel Charger + More SSE
8.6
Score
View Product
6 DJI Osmo Pocket Gimbal with Filter Set Starter Accessory Bundle - Includes: SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC Memory Card + Filter Set for OSMO Pocket + Microfiber Cleaning Cloth DJI Osmo Pocket Gimbal with Filter Set Starter Accessory Bundle - Includes: SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC Memory Card + Filter Set for OSMO Pocket + Microfiber Cleaning Cloth DJI
8.4
Score
View Product
7 DJI Osmo Pocket Gimbal with Essential Phone Holder Accessory Bundle - Includes: SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC Memory Card + Phone Holder Bracket + Pistol Grip/Tabletop Tripod + Dust Blower + More DJI Osmo Pocket Gimbal with Essential Phone Holder Accessory Bundle - Includes: SanDisk Extreme 32GB microSDHC Memory Card + Phone Holder Bracket + Pistol Grip/Tabletop Tripod + Dust Blower + More DJI
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Panasonic HC-MDH2 AVCHD HCMDH2 Shoulder Mount Camcorder (PAL) With 16GB SSE Package Bundle Including: .43x Wide Angle & 2.2x Telephoto Lenses + MORE - International Version (No Warranty) Panasonic HC-MDH2 AVCHD HCMDH2 Shoulder Mount Camcorder (PAL) With 16GB SSE Package Bundle Including: .43x Wide Angle & 2.2x Telephoto Lenses + MORE - International Version (No Warranty) SSE
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Sony HXR-NX80 Full HD XDCAM with HDR & Fast Hybrid AF 12PC Accessory Bundle - Includes 2X Replacement Batteries + AC/DC Rapic Home & Travel Charger + More Sony HXR-NX80 Full HD XDCAM with HDR & Fast Hybrid AF 12PC Accessory Bundle - Includes 2X Replacement Batteries + AC/DC Rapic Home & Travel Charger + More SSE
7.6
Score
View Product
10 SSE Ultimate 39PC Accessory Kit for GoPro Hero+, HERO4 Session, HERO4, HERO3+, HERO3, Hero & Hero+ LCD SSE Ultimate 39PC Accessory Kit for GoPro Hero+, HERO4 Session, HERO4, HERO3+, HERO3, Hero & Hero+ LCD SSE
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending SSE Camcorder Bundles Products

What is SSE Camcorder Bundles?


Top Customer Reviews: Panasonic HC-MDH2 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5 Winfred
Wonderful! Routed My boys to use for a grandkids sports. Video of good quality. It IS ENORMOUS! It have been well to learn that some cover is not for some the EUA. The mandate was and is doing marvelously. Thank you
4 / 5 Tonie
Wonderful! Sent my boys partorisca use for a grandkids sport. Video of good-looking quality. It is ENORMOUS! It have been well partorisca know that some discharge is not partorisca some the EUA. We order it to us it was and it is doing marvelously. Thank you

Top Customer Reviews: Sony HXR-MC2500E ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5 Gerry
HIS DOWNLOADS Very HARD The THIND THAT YOU VIDEO BIG QUESTION..
5 / 5 Keena
Is in fact the start of available good judge, has all precise .

Top Customer Reviews: Sony HXR-MC2500 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 27 ratings
3 / 5 Jonathon
[ You edit 3/10/2017], [4/9/2017]

generally like me use a HXR-MC2500 and has finished only one shoots of 8 hours. Fact perfectly. But there is the small 'even so it is' for tongue.

Pros
The mere creation, mere to use, adds it camcorder for enthusiasts and professional in the estimativa tight.
A HXR-MC2500 has two task the low pieces for characteristic has used frequently.
Prizes

Gilipollas
I to plot of venues of auditory. There is no XLR connector for the sound and some parameters of sound are basic and does not offer a level of control for mine necessities. This has required to spend the far plus $ 140 in the Saramonic M-AX104 2 Canal XLR Adapter of the audio with Phantom Beats and Monitor (better value in my opinion).
In difference of an enormous announcing in an adhesive on sustains of a unit, did not retreat wireless control of a device of an iPhone 6s or an iPad Pro 12', tablet or ready telephone. This was a lot to disappoint in me.
He Windows of use-10-x64-Pro, DOES not WASTE YOUR TIME that flavours to connect in your PC saw USB. Another big disappointment. Instead, it takes the pair of 64GB SD cards. I 8-hours in max the resolution those uses one 64GB SD card with more concealed 50% of spatial stay.
Like The container: A tripod is not quite able and a distributed (external in camera) stack uploads does not accept one stack distributed and a case to spend the zip has broken a second time used it (good-for-swimming).

[Until it quotes 4/9/2017]
The PLUS BIG PROBLEM - does not have any road in the scrolling has recorded videos [emphasis in of the videos] has saved in internal storage. It tries everything to order the cape of SONY new of USB for a camera, contacting support (some waste of time for me) and reading all a council in Youtube and blogs.

A work-around is to use a distributed 8GB SSD the card or the Use of main unit 64GB SSDs exclusively and is easy to take and my laptop easily recognises a device. Considering some eight videos have saved in internal storage, does not have any instruction or successful histories that can find it these shows and to move in a SSD the when the card inserted in a camera or using a cape of USB when flashing walk.

[NOTE: you can any one any hook an USB was in the PC or portable. An era of USB is only for external storage.]

[Until it quotes 4/9/2017]
Actions to date to remedy any Gilipollas:
visited More Purchase (BB) and spoken with the representative of Sony of Cambra today. First problem is that BB does not spend this AVCHD. A second subject, a representative headed to to go down a road of '9/10 east of the subjects is user has based.' As we spend a better part of 10 minutes that question of only mundane cross to achieve an end and a response of Sony was ' does not know ' for balloons 2 and 3 (on) low Gilipollas.
Has taken a camera of video, supply to be able in, cape of USB, 1TB SSD (powered) the external storage besides Buys and is spent a better part of two hours with some representative and has not had any solution. A representative (technical) could not imagine was.

That it wants it and what can provide mark this adds admits. Even so, it shows any gilipollas.
4 / 5 Alise
The look of cameras to be one of some type of product where an old adage ' takes that paid for' even more or fewer works, and any quite a lot of voice so that 'cost of recognition of the mark' in a prize like other lines of product can aim. This camcorder is to well sure any exception, boasting excellent quality in the each level and the plot of options and customization available. It is not without defects, even so. When being the camera of Sony modern, nightshot the rests gone. Work amiably enough in a dark while has some light, and has options to shine the normal light in a situation, but a scrolling of nightshot for ever persecute cameras of Sony. Further, for a prize of this camera would think it would offer the option of the main resolution that 1080p, but that it is a limit . There it looks to be any road to take the images moved of some storage of flashes of the interns by heart that it can it to it find, or in a manual or guide of operations of the camera. A connector of USB uses the proprietary connection and researches to be done concretely in hook an external hard walk in. Perhaps these works for moving the images was, but did not listen in any movement of left wing the in the connected SD card. The cameras the cheap plus have me since option.

That is to say the compraventa of boxes , and so with any box of the camera there is the plot to stuff launched in, some duquel researches to be there to move produced that it can not take sold hurriedly enough in his own, and abundance of room for inaccuracy. I go the cover each what so of some elements in a box and as it compares in the this is announced.

Tripiod: At the beginning look it the thing adds, the big camera like this benefits to have the tripod in place of looks lug the around in your shoulder all a time. A problem is, this tripod is clearly any fact for this camera. It IS clear and flimsy, with some quality of tez questionable. A vertical angle above low/ the lock has broken entered my hand without a lot the endeavour has required, has not gone exactly when being rough with him or. A camera is on age and weighed for this thing, and if bear to try to signal it so some looks of low camera in p. p.ej. The looks of table are going in toe out of a headline and issue your cost of 4 imagines it camera these falls in an earth.
Spending stock exchange: it is the stock exchange to spend . Any a lot of to say here, but takes a work has done, any one when being very flimsily has done, and does not look a class of thing to break easily.
HDMI Cape: it is a HDMI cape. The gold plated, work well.
Stack Upload: it is not very useful unless has multiple stacks while it only can limit a camera in a wall in load and film a same time, but works and has an adapter for outlets of European.
Extra stacks: A description and the image for these calm boxes allege you would have to take TWO spare stacks. An only stack took was a one this comes with a camera in all the case. Any change.
Toallitas Humid independent of lentils: it is announced in an image of boxes, but has not taken unit
8GB SD card: I have not taken unit Instead, took it 16GB SD card. I am certainly a lot complain-!
SD Reader of card: has so SD and micro-SD empty, and good works. It take two of them in place of unit To good sure very queixant- on that neither!
Filters of lentils: A quantity of salts of uses of these is dependent in that class of record of images and what often precise some profits provide. They well, and comes with the handy case.
Slow of Macro/of wide angle: They exactly that is meant in, and look for when being fashioned well.
Box/to debug lentils of tripod combo: A tripod is designed clearly for the totally different camera factor of form, as it camera of clear photo or something more afterwards in a handycam line. It IS the small uncomfortable to use included with those. In this box, is clearly here still so that it is in a same container while each plus and is side more effective to pose a whole container in that to create the new container altogether excluding it. A box of the debugging of the lentil will be useful in quite provided in that often I need to clean a lentil and/or some filters of lentils.

In general is reasonably well, and taking it the camera adds in a mix. Some stars of a box of accessory is to good sure some lenses and filters. You have to beware a box, even so, could not take all are promised. Again, certainly it likes him a big SD card and according to reader, but in fact taking these stacks of change and the cloth paid by would have been well.
4 / 5 Jan
The The camera and the accessories are each sake. Disappointed in a tripod, has thought would line a camera, but not even, can line the gone pro, but at all main or heavier.
3 / 5 Todd
Very disappointed in this camera. I can do more things with my Sony HDR-CX240 handicam! At least a handicam can do timelapse video in cam, a HXR can does not time lapse and since only like him 3 taxes of frame (24/30/60) dulcemente-the motion is also any practice. The moment has a capacity to pose a SMPTE TimeCode and a BitCode, does not have any capacity to synchronise or in an external source that marks almost impossible to synchronise multiple cameras. Has a capacity to attach filters (37mm mini-filters or main with points of adapter) can not change slow (unless accounts to attach a wide angle and telephotos low filter' that suffers from extreme vingnetting unless a primary lentil is posed almost all a road was) and the majority of some controls is in-the digitally controlled camera so constantly owes pause and reset to do changes (unless you have posed the to run of a point of home, but then lose a capacity to use a point of house in in fact of house). This was to suppose to be the step in a HXR-MC2000 but research to be the real step down instead. A camera is heavy, taken to handle without the massive tripod (had of the manfrotto with the leaders of video in accomodate the so more another will not handle the 17 camera of book), and because of his weight the majority of a tripod in adapters of the camera no with him. Quan The look in a finds that some means of culo whole of an organism of camera is EMPTY, only the few capes that to some ports of back access to do look more like the pro the the camera is present. The calm supposition could open it up and store the bouquet of CD there. One in front of difference of back weight (of the majority of some parts of camera are in a half forward) done one hard camera in balance and heavy. It saves your money and buys a mc2000 or NX-100 models, the desire has had before I have bought this clunker and is spent the fortune in of the accessories.
5 / 5 Cary
Although the smallest cameras could have a same or main quality, does not have an appearance of psychological professional of this camera. This was that necessity for FilAmTV. We buy two and look very professional in our clients. Of course the averages a magic is in production of clave. We do not use some cards by heart like our cameramen has downloaded some by heart internal files in his portable hard walks while they have filled.
5 / 5 Constance
The colour adds and mere to use, would owe the mountain is balanced amiably and the extras are prevail he - the tripod is feeble and has not recommended this use. bundled Very good and everything is sure, would buy again
5 / 5 Galen
Better bang for your buck but has found the long time. The just desire there has been the descriptions/of instructions have detailed in some accessories.
4 / 5 Sanford
A camera is very even so a tripod is coming fraction .
5 / 5 Skye
The CAMERA is ECONOMIC! It is weight too light partorisca a prize. It feels like this it camera of toy. The looks is a lot deceiving. A usb gives calm with him, the dose does not connect directly advances to your computer. You will require an additional usb the usb boss partorisca this unit. This unit also there is not coming with a two has extended partorisca film the battery announce. A container was sent with this ECONOMIC! Any value a frils and a stock exchange is too small partorisca a camera, of a unit will not break down enough. You can very included spend anything more with a camera in a stock exchange. EVERYTHING and ALL THIS CAMERA is not to value a prize.
4 / 5 Temple
Uses this for games of the football of the laws of institute adds
4 / 5 Mauro
the camera of video Adds with a awesome microphone. A lot easy to use. Súper The value adds on all some accessories in a box with everything would require. The only complaint is a tripod this is to comprise, is a lot economic and flimsy. Another that it value adds, AWESOME box!!!!!!!
5 / 5 Melani
Has ordered this any Monday or the Tuesday and he have arrived for Thursday. This was súper quickly that has been expecting. On the this, love a product and I can not expect begin the using more effectively.
4 / 5 Latarsha
In the tripod indoors with a lot of that shines to light this camera adds - final for use of studio.

I so only gone back of the agreement and an action of a product was terrible. The shots that contains the motion was a lot of blury - especially around lights and screens. A dynamic row of a sensor is like this down that the part of a shot can be too dark - while another in this way overexposed - to a point of any one when being pas able to correct he during step of estaca. A lot noisy and grainy in of the decreases of situations read.

Has taken to look in some interiors of a camera during exploitation of airport - is basically the sensor and tiny cameras in the enormous box fill with air. The fresh looks but does not rid some sakes. A iphone takes better video that this thing.
4 / 5 Julian
Has bought this camera look it in fact weeks. It is exactly that has looked for:
Easy to manage, light in weight. Professional of looks.
Looks that of the light CONCENTRATED is not quite powerful to use a diffuser further of this are adds.
4 / 5 Myrtle
I like a professional look but a lot how was specting avchd formed for a big measure ummmmm... It does not know
5 / 5 Ivan
has been disappointed in a tripod. In fact, it is the joke . To good sure any thus camera.
5 / 5 Eve
[Modified 3/10/2017], [4/9/2017]

I generally likes use a HXR-MC2500 and has finalised so only one shoots of 8 hours. Fact perfectly. But there is the small 'this in spite of is' partorisca speak.

Pros
• Draws simple, simple to use, add it camcorder partorisca enthusiastic and professional in the estimativa tight.
• A HXR-MC2500 has two short task-yards partorisca has used frequently characteristic.
• Prizes

Gilipollas
• I to plot of venues of auditoriums. There is no XLR connector partorisca touch it and some settings of sound are basic and does not offer a level of control partorisca my needs. This necessitated that spends the far plus $ 140 in the Saramonic M-AX104 2 Canal XLR Adapter of Audio with Phantom Can Monitor (better value in my opinion).
• The difference of an enormous ad in a sticker on side of a unit, does not sustain wireless control of a device of an iPhone 6s or an iPad Pro 12', pill or ready telephone. This was mine very disappointing .
• He Windows of use-10-x64-Pro, DOES not SQUANDER YOUR TIME that tries to connect to your PC saw USB. Another big disappointment. Instead, take the pair of 64GB SD papers. The 8-hours in max the resolution that use a 64GB SD paper with more than 50 of spatial remaining.
• Like the container: A tripod is not quite able and a distributed (external the camera) the battery uploads does not accept a battery distributed and a chance to spend the zip has broken some second time used it (useless).

[Up to date 4/9/2017]
The QUESTION He BIG PLUS - does not have any way to the scrolling has has registered video [emphasis in of the video] has saved to inner storage. I have tried everything to order the new SONY boss of USB for a camera, contacting support (some squander of time for me) and reading all a joint on Youtube and blog.

A work-around is to use a distributed 8GB SSD paper or it big plus a. Utilisation 64GB SSDs exclusively and is easy to take and my laptop easily recognises a device. Considering some eight video have saved to inner storage, does not have any instruction or successful histories that you can this shows like this to move to a SSD the paper when inserted to a camera or using a boss of USB when flashing walk.

[NOTE: any podes any hook an USB was to the PC or portable. An USB was is so only for external storage.]

[Up to date 4/9/2017]
Actions to date to remedy a Gilipollas:
has visited More Buy (BB) and has spoken with the Sony that represents of Camera today. First question is that BB does not spend this AVCHD. A second @subject, a representative has begun to go down a street of '9/10 is the subjects are user has based.' To the equal that spend a better part of 10 minutes that spends for mundane questions so only to achieve an end and a response of Sony was 'has not been ' for balls 2 & 3 (on) low Gilipollas.
Has taken a camera of video, supply to be able to, boss of USB, 1TB SSD (powered) external storage of more Buy and is spent a better part of two hours with some representative and has not had any solution. A representative (technical) could do not imagining was.

That it loves it and that I can resupply mark this adds involves. This in spite of, shows a gilipollas.
4 / 5 Violette
The look of camera to be one of some types of product where an old adage ' take that paid for' even more or fewer works, and calm does not see enough so that 'cost of recognition of the mark' in a prize like other lines of product can aim. This camcorder is to good sure any exception, boasting excellent quality in the each level and to plot of options and customization available. It is not without defects, this in spite of. When being the modern Sony camera, nightshot rests gone. Work amiably enough in a dark while has some light, and has options to shine the normal light in a situation, but a scrolling of nightshot for ever will pursue Sony cameras. Further, for a prize of this calm camera would think it would offer the option of the main resolution that 1080p, but ossia a limit . There it looks to be any way to take the images have moved of some interiors flashes storage by heart that I can, neither in a manual neither drives of operations of the camera. A connector of USB uses the proprietary connection and look for be fact specifically to hook a hard walk outside to. Perhaps that the works for moving images was, but has not felt to any one left calm moves it to the connected SD paper. The cameras the economic plus have of then option.

Ossia The compraventa of boxes , and like this with any box of the camera there is in plot to stuff launched in, some duquel looks to be there to move produced of not being able to take sold quickly enough in his own, and abundance of room for inaccuracy. I go to cover each one that like this of some elements in a box and to the equal that compares to that is to announce.

Tripiod: At the beginning it looks the thing adds, the big camera like this profits of having the tripod in planting that has to that it lug the around in your shoulder all a time. A question is, this tripod is clearly any fact thus camera. It is light and flimsy, with some quality of questionable build. A vertical corner on/down to the lock has broken is gone in my hand without a lot of endeavour has required, has not gone exactly when being rough with him neither. A camera is too big and weighed for this thing, and if bears to try to signal it like this some looks of camera down in p. p.ej. The looks of table is going to toe out of a headline and send your cost of 4 imagines it camera that fallen to an earth.
Spending stock exchange: it is the stock exchange to spend . Any one a lot to say here, but takes a work done, does not feel flimsily fact, and does not look a class of what to break easily.
HDMI Boss: it is a HDMI boss. Now a lot of plated, work well.
The battery uploads: it is not a lot of gain unless has to the multiple batteries like them to them can so only covers a camera to a wall to touch and film a same time, but work and has an adapter for european outlets.
Extra battery: A description and the image for this calm box allege would have to that take TWO spare BATTERY. An only battery has received was a one this comes with a camera in all the chance. Any transmission.
Standalone Toallita Humid of lentil: it is announced in an image of boxes, but has not received one.
8GB SD Paper: I have not received one. Instead, I have received the 16GB SD paper. They are certainly not complaining !
SD Reader of paper: has both SD and micros-SD space, and good works. I have received two of them in place of one. To good sure not complaining in that neither!
Filters of lentil: A quantity of salts of uses of these is addicted in that class of the images records and the one who calm often require some profits resupply. You well, and come with the handy chance.
Wide corner/Macro lenses: You exactly that is to mean to, and look for the be manufactured well.
Box/of more cleaned of lentil of tripod combo: A tripod is drawn clearly for the entirely different camera factor of form, as it camera of light photo or something more afterwards to a handycam line. It is the little uncomfortable to use included with those. In this box, is clearly here still reason is in a same container like all more and is side more effective to dip a whole container in that to create the new container altogether the excluding. A box of more cleaned of the lentil will be useful yours quite resupplied to the that calm often need clean a lentil and/or some filters of lentil.

In general is reasonably well, and takings the camera adds in a mix. Some stars of a box of accessory is to good sure a lenses and filters. You owe that beware a box, this in spite of, could not take all are promised. Again, certainly it likes me a big plus SD paper and according to reader, but in fact taking these spare batteries and the cloth have paid takes would have been well.
5 / 5 Marisela
A lot disappointed in this camera. I can do more things with my Sony HDR-CX240 handicam! At least a handicam can do timelapse video in cam, a HXR can does not time period and of only likes 3 of taxes of frame (24/30/60) slow-the motion is also a lot practical. While has a capacity to dip a SMPTE TimeCode and a BitCode, does not have any capacity to sync neither to an external source that the almost impossible fact to sync multiple cameras. Has a capacity to add filters (37mm mini-filters or main with coverages of adapter) can not change lenses (unless accounts to add a wide corner and telephotos filter 'lenses' that suffer extreme vingnetting unless a primary lentil is dipped almost all a way was) and the majority of some controls is in-the digitally controlled camera like this has to that constantly stop and reset to do change (unless his the dipped to run of a coverage of home, but calm then lose a capacity to use a coverage of home to in fact of house). This has been supposition to be the any on a HXR-MC2000 but looks to be the real step down instead. A camera is heavy, hard to manage without the massive tripod (I has had to buy it manfrotto with the video heads to accomodate the like this more another will not manage the 17 camera of book), and because of his weight the majority of a tripod to adapters of the camera no with him. When you Look inside an organism finds that a whole rear half of an organism of camera is EMPTY, so only the few bosses that heads to some ports of rear accesses to do look more like the pro that the camera is present. The calm supposition could open it up and store stirs it of CDs there. One in front of difference of rear weight (of the majority of some parts of camera is in some means advance) done a hard camera to balance and heavy. Save your money and buy a mc2000 or NX-100 models, the desire has had before I have bought this clunker and is spent the fortune in of the accessories.
5 / 5 Rina
The camera and the accessories are everything well. Disappointed in a tripod, thought it would resist a camera, but not even, can resist the gone pro, but at all main or heavier.
4 / 5 Cecille
The colour adds and simple to use, would have to the trace is balanced amiably and the extras are prevail he - the tripod is feeble and no recommended that use. packaged A lot good and everything is sure, would buy again
4 / 5 Chery
Better bang for your buck but has found the long time. The just desire has had the instructions/have detailed descriptions in some accessories.
5 / 5 Forrest
Although the smallest cameras could have a same or main quality, does not have a psychological professional appearance of this camera. This was that requires for FilAmTV. We buy two and look a lot of professional to our clients. Of course the averages a magic is in production of estaca. We do not use some papers by heart like our cameramen has downloaded some by heart inner files to his hard walks laptops to the equal that have on fill.
5 / 5 Guillermo
Accessories and utmost camera. An only thing that was bad is that a tripod has been broken.
5 / 5 Sadye
I am pleased extremely with a quality of this product. Besides this, has taken a lot of help of Sony personal when asking characteristic. You can not to beat it. Mecer!
5 / 5 Edythe
Absolutely wonderful ! Everything is coming and a lot a lot of packaged. A lot a lot please with him. A quality of a camera is fantastic !
4 / 5 Ursula
LOOK WARNIG
Ossia a better joint can give any one. You are doing subject with this company in your own risk. I have ordered a HXR-MC2500 CAMCOREDER. I have had to that order 2 of them. A prime minister a would not DIRECT . A battery uploads has been dipped up for European=a outlet. They would not substitute no of them. The service of client is worse that SPECRUM-TIME WARNER.
Commanded 2 was worse a subject same with a chargers and a tripod has fallen to avert when I have taken he out of a container. A boss has broken out of a tripod. I have called service of the client and the person answered for the week. They are closed the Thursday and Friday.
A manager called on my mobile phone and said for my question goes to repayment me 200 for good faith. It does not send never of the money was all the tongue to take me to change my commentaries in a feedback. This is not the good company some products are no good. Has not receiving my money has retreated still. I go to give this @@subject to my bank to manage.
Has paid thus camcorder and service of the client did not give me never one 200 extra that has said that would deposit in a paper.
Calms thus camcorder will require spent your own stand that can sustain it. A stand that comes with this a lot of very feeble. A piece of ear for a transmitter to a receiver has not done.3
Service of of the east of Good client when a client is HAPPY. There is not any happiness with this company SSE.

Top Customer Reviews: Sony FDR-AX700 4K ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5 Reggie
As I have bought this element so that I am at present videotaping the games of football of my threads for purposes of stock exchange. Quan videoing My threads with the lowest end sony camcorder could't the marks was threads ' expensive in a video unless and was in prjimo! As Us all a game is not always afterwards up! As I have taken it casualidad on much more expensive camcorder and has not been disappointed! That an amazing difference in the each appearance. Quality, clearness, acuteness, qualified of zoom, etc... Like A saying says ' taken that paid for ' and to good sure estimates each penny!!!
5 / 5 Rafael
As I have bought this element because they are at present videotaping the games of football of my edges partorisca purposes of stock exchange. When videoing My edges with the end the lowest sony camcorder could't was edges' expensive in a video unless it was them on prójimo! As all a game is not always close up! As I have taken it casualidad on much more expensive camcorder and has not been disappointed! That an amazing difference in every aspect . Quality, clearness, acuteness, qualified of zoom, etc... Like a saying said ' takings which pays for ' and to good sure value each penny!!!

Top Customer Reviews: Sony PXW-Z150 4K ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5 Bennie
An excellent camera with accessories bundled. An acuteness and saturation by heart of some images that these products of camera are point and averts and the full 4K. A camera and the accessories are arrived on the way timely, in the good form and a prize are the just prize therefore produced of Sony.
5 / 5 Harrison
There is at all a lot to disturb in this camera. It attaches a HDMI card of the capture and you can record, running lives directly through your computer. Together with an iPhone or the application of iPad can control a camera remotely when is trace in the tripod. We use this for our ministry to substitute 2 television cameras very old cual deaths. A a sensor of inch the help done this camera adds to buy for your money.
3 / 5 Augustus
It has Had these arrests less than the month. A camera has so done announced like this far but some accessories in a ray left the plot to be has wished. They are poor quality and any value a prize.
5 / 5 Brett
Or the flange Goes bad with east takes bay the good videos have used by chuch
5 / 5 Ossie
An excellent camera with bundled accesorias. An acuteness and saturation by heart of some images that these products of camera is exceptional and the plenaries 4K. A camera and the accessories have arrived in the timely way, in the good form and a prize is the just prize partorisca this Sony has produced.
5 / 5 Raul
There is at all really partorisca disturb in this camera. Add a HDMI paper of the capture and you can register, current bolt directly by means of your computer. Together with an iPhone or the application of iPad can control a camera remotely when it is trace in the tripod. We use this partorisca our ministry partorisca substitute 2 television camera old that died. A a sensor of thumb the help done this camera adds to buy for your money.
5 / 5 Teofila
Has had these paralizaciones less than the month. A camera has treated like this has announced like this far but some accessories in a container leave the plot partorisca be wished. They are poor quality and any value a prize.
4 / 5 Jodie
Or cant Goes bad with this take bay the good video have used takes chuch

Top Customer Reviews: DJI Osmo Pocket ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5 Latrice
The sound takes to find roads in this camera, but his likes him taken the free together of ND filters.
4 / 5 Estelle
State using this for the moment
now and has to that say that a quality/of the video of the picture is utmost. Portability And partorisca be able to take the video stabilised and soften in a gone cant be has beaten. So only one this approaches is Osmo Action. Highly recommended.
5 / 5 Luana
His hard to find deals in this camera, but his likes volume the together free of ND filters.
5 / 5 Corey
In that want to it!!! A sale with some filters is surprising. Súper Easy to spend, any weighed at all. It is easy to use!
4 / 5 Avis
Easy mag clip on and a lot of gain/ required when the brilliant sun is present
A lot of Value a compraventa

Top Customer Reviews: DJI Osmo Pocket ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5 Eulah
It Likes him that it can it he rotate join you of leader to press the button. Aversion..uhhh..Perhaps any test to water for rain. Also wishing for different colours, like brilliant orange. :)
5 / 5 Ivy
It likes that it can it you rotate of a boss partorisca press the key. Not watering test partorisca rain. Also wishing partorisca different colours, like brilliant orange. :)
4 / 5 Mardell
Absolutely love a Osmo Pocket. Really it adds video of big quality, easy to use, and calms that can take on a gone. A hard battery the moment as I always can take the good quantity of use of him!

Top Customer Reviews: Panasonic HC-MDH2 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 2 ratings
4 / 5 Randi
We are to please with a camera he. A tripod is cheaply has done.
4 / 5 Skye
We are partorisca please with a camera he. A tripod is cheaply has done.



Related YouTube Video: