10 Best Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits -

19,489 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits Products

What is Towing Hitch Engine Oil Coolers & Kits?


Top Customer Reviews: Engine Oil Cooler ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
1 / 5
POS! Filtered worse then an original leak before after 10 days. I have been the mechanic partorisca 15 years. I trust... So only spend of the extra money and gone OEM!! These aftermarket the parts are taking more economic and more economic. Now I owe that do a same work two times... PARTORISCA FREE!! 4-5 labour hours down a drain.
1 / 5
Installed this part and the oil have had to touches out of engine instantly. A die partorisca a sensor of oil with closing tight throughout was free hand and a tube of the main oil there has been the rasgado or coverage. It gives the graces for at all.
5 / 5
More place partorisca a price incl. You focus and gaskets.
5 / 5
I add partorisca a substitution of work and produced excellent
5 / 5
Excellent part with pertinent fitment. My temp the separate sensor partorisca house, but all happier with compraventa.
1 / 5
Ossia A first time has bought separates of car of Amazon and will be a last time. Bought this partorisca substitute the house of filter of the oil broken in the T&C van. This new part has been he at all but questions, both oil of leak of focus of the oil and both sensors were the tight hand, filtering the worse oil that an original house broken.
1 / 5
The product has broken with which 45 partorisca dip the new integer one in. They are a lot unbalanced and has squandered 40
1 / 5
The product has failed already 9/10/2019 vehicle has been fallen was because of the oil fails fresher.
5 / 5
The nave has taken 3 days. A part was installed and looks partorisca be well without leaks of oil.
4 / 5
I have purchased this element two times and both times oil of filter inside the week!!!!! It does not squander your money is. Instead take it to a dealership and take your cost of money
4 / 5
after purchasing this product I still have a mechanic of the leak of the oil has verified everywhere partorisca see where a leak of oil has catered/is come from and was of some these produced and I so only have given a month partorisca return it and there is expired and now can any one can do not returning any guarantee
5 / 5
In the first place a filtered after the month but was substituted quickly for a vendor. Any subject like this far,
4 / 5
This unit has failed already and had installed he in 10th November... It has been filtering (worse that a unit has failed original) of then January
5 / 5
So only does a month after this start liquidating again and does not have any guarantee, I OF THE THAT RECOMMENDS to BUY!
5 / 5
Has filtered with which 1 week has has had to that the attractive and buy a OEM leaves
4 / 5
A part has begun to leakn oil , aftermarket separates any value your money
5 / 5
Has substituted this house and with which 3 hours partorisca run, filters worse that a one has taken was! They are not the mechanic of novice. I have been doing work of engine partorisca years. You take that paid partorisca I supposition. So only spend a bit extra and gone OEM.
5 / 5
This was one of some worse elements have each one has ordered was Amazon. I have been warned and would have to that have listen. The amazon can require pull this element.
4 / 5
This element done partorisca two month now my car is filtering oil again!
5 / 5
Has found a van that filter again. Troubleshot Until a filter of assembly of the freshest oil. Used the to bore spent to find the oil that filter in some two discharge in a base of a house of filter. No shabby, no the value that change each 2 month on there guaranteeed of time of the life. Discovered that other buyers around a same time I mine to cost has had also questions. AS you STILL are SELLING THIS DEFECTIVE PRODUCT.
5 / 5
A part is returned perfectly. I so only installed the May like this far like this good. Any leak. It was really well that this box has come with a substitution gaskets for an air intake eats . A so only another value of what that mentions is a creation to title of the filter is different that a one has substituted. Hopefully Takes a filter of same oil.
5 / 5
Adds for a substitution of work and produced excellent
4 / 5
avenges with substitution gaskets and the new filter. Ossia Roughly everything am exited of this hunk of rubbish. Experience less than fact 2 month. One installs taken the moment yes is your first time like this when I have discovered this POS filtered AGAIN bellowed. A new pet is filtering so only under a house of filter and is worse that a forward a. It DOES not SQUANDER YOUR TIME Or the MONEY that substitutes with this part.
4 / 5
I want that this box has comprised all some subsidiary bit. It was really while this would be a new 3.6 house installs in my tent (his the really common failure). Filtering again 3 month later, and are that it has to that call a trafficante partorisca ou.et. Parts in all the chance. That the waste of time and money.
4 / 5
Leaves no partorisca properly. Thought perhaps had done something wrong and has bought the second a but has discovered then a no returned course correctly like this he a lot entirely focus. The literally touched oil was with which have installed each a.
5 / 5
No SHABBY! Mopar Has update this part. The side of expensive work partorisca take this a place in Jeep Wrangler. The mine done partorisca the month has then begun the game was the worse oil that never first.
5 / 5
The desire would have looked in some descriptions before I have bought this part. Had this part is gone in of the mechanic and less than two weeks filters again. Now they are out of the dollars of thousand in place of one 600 has gone with a OEM breakings. Need of amazon partorisca take this product.
4 / 5
The part was the direct party to original. A wine of the freshest oil with filtering already installed and all gaskets. You could mention that it returns 3.2 engines of litre also. Some people can not know is some same. But regarding a very satisfied product.
4 / 5
I installed in my daughters 2014 Jeeps, was quite easy to the transmission was but fail with which 3 weeks, the are not in that again have it like this taken to the tent for has it has changed again, when the take a part has failed behind him them'll sees like this to take my money for behind a compraventa.
5 / 5
All like this described that. The most economic value could find.
5 / 5
Piece to Crap!!! It grieves 3 month and has filtered the worse oil that an original part behind in January!!! No SHABBY! Shabby OEM and spend of the extra money!!!!
4 / 5
It likes that a box has come with of all precise . Gaskets, Sensors and comprising filter of oil.
Right apt in any of subjects. The juice has WISHED the guarantee has been comprised. More when that ships the bubble wraps will not hurt but protect to break. It gives the graces for everything.
5 / 5
The product has broken with which 45 partorisca dip the new integer one in. They are a lot unbalanced and squandered $140
5 / 5
the desire would have looked in a rewiews before I have not been my time that buys this part . I dipped it/ I dipped It on 1/1/2020 and it was of the tower that filter 1/29/2020 smh does not comprise like the amazon included are leaving partorisca sell this junk! You have been warned
5 / 5
no shabby, run so only last the pair of weeks, then has to that do a work again with OEM split partorisca free.
5 / 5
These accesses of part like the glove!!!!! I saved almost $ 600 that buys this box of Amazon versus buying he of the trafficante. More, a work of $ 450. My total out of pocket was in $ 400 part and work.
4 / 5
Does not squander your money, experiences them one in November 2019, filter before it leaves 2020. Bad manufacture. One covers that it owe the state there is sealed filtered, sees picture.
5 / 5
Installed this in my Jeep in a weekend. All was described like this, with an exception of a inverted torx ray that was slightly misshapen.
5 / 5
Produces the oil filtered in 3 days and now after buying another new part and spending time for the install. Now I have a cost of having my engine of the cars and the steam of transmission has cleaned.
4 / 5
There is matched an original part , all have required has been comprised ,
4 / 5
The product is not lasted. It dip in my start of the jeep of Dec. is lasted 2 month and has begun partorisca filter bad. Buy a mopar breakings! They do not return me he neither!
5 / 5
The fast perfect substitution that ships split correct a first time. Installed in my Jeep of daughters Wrangler has saved the plot of the money that reparations his car
4 / 5
the parts have come like this described and in the timely manor, hopefully this part wont filters again but if he (subject known with this part) the def commanded of here again.
5 / 5
Bad quality, has had to that give the star that estimativas was necessary to be negative two stars
4 / 5
Like taking the new a down has guaranteeed? I have bought this a backside in being able to and now is that it filters again...
4 / 5
Has done perfecty. It has not filtered. Directed apt. All gaskets has been comprised.
4 / 5
Always concerned when that orders the car Separate on-line with considerations the fitment. This in spite of this product is coming with all the necessary parts and was the PERFECT RECORD!
4 / 5
Excellent value and any installation of @@subject. No more the oil filters
4 / 5
buys this together and with which 45 days of installation a Van has begun to filter oil ossia a terrible terrible quality remains a lot disappointed was

Top Customer Reviews: Tru-Cool - Max ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 50 ratings
5 / 5
Recently installed built it fully 4L60e of Tru-Transmissions of Technology in alabama(one of a premiere constructors of a 4L60 trans). Has has wanted to something concealed was much bigger vs a fresher factory, but there is wanted also retain a factory quickly connects fittings and does not have to that run more hose of hule. Found the company that mark some group to return 99 and on Silverados(PayPal $ 65 for group, comprises to ship). Then all have to that do is order a GM quickly connect fittings (2) number of part 19130039, and (1) Anderson metals 50062 tube of compression that returns (3/8). Then look this video of Youtube for installation 'aftermarket GM the freshest transmission installs 99-06.
4 / 5
A perfect fresher for the gmt900 truck!
The mine is to 2011 has seen

Tagged a front of him black as it would not underline together with some group. Drilled two holes in a latch still mainstay group to resist some upper group of a mainstay. This was an only ‚ÄúPermanent‚ÄĚ mod to a truck.

Has after used two rays and cut some tubing to do the bosses to a fund would stick out of the 1/4 thumb advance so that it would not be seating in a bar to cross that prevents a casualidad to rub.

For some have anchored a ac delco 19130039 push connects to return in place of a doorman is.
4 / 5
Has installed this fresher transmission in mine 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 6l80e transmission. The installation was quite simply. The universal group can be bent to do with that take. Wine with hose and the handful of fittings and 4 clamps. In general the good box. The freshest needs to be installed with some anchored/outlet wholes. If installed to the rovescio a fluid will remain in a subordinated and calm can not use a fresher integer.

Reason has installed the.
Has had recently my torsion the conversor failure and has sent metal everything by means of out a transmission and a fresher factory. You are supposed the heat flush a coolers in both directions for like this long and has included then is not guaranteed to take all a metal was. A tent has said they this but the temperatures would locate to 190 to 200 interior 20 minutes to drive the city. A fresher factory has finalised to be clogged and the flow has restricted like this basically a fluid has not taken cooled was. I have been begun for another failure the didnt something roughly that. I have decided to do this fresh plus together with new lines with 6a fittings. I also installed the -6a plan of still adapter line fresher that left the bypass a 190¬į thermostat.(Any recommended in of the coldest climates, alive in LADY of the sud). I have driven a truck a same quantity to time the city and behind. And a never taken time on 120¬į. I am doing the 800 one thousand any traves√≠a to stop the week to the equal that will see that really extracted . His to good sure the recommended adds the modification together with a fresher factory is running the conversor of stop or tug.
4 / 5
This trans fresher was a lot highly recommended in the pair different action silverado forums. It has built fully a transmission in mine 2001 silverado comprising to 3200 torsion of stop conversor and has added this fresh plus to maintain time down. I took roughly an hour to install and a box have had all have required. I have seen the plot of pics with the people that installs with some ports down but this creation is to good sure suppose to have some ports on otherwise is capturing inner of air and not fill a fresh plus that prevents max the besides fresh action. This is not self bleeding. To good sure would recommend.
4 / 5
Mina 06 Ford Tazza Vic interceptor has the factory trans fresher integrated with a A/C condenser with an interior bypass. My trans failed and because of a bypass could any flush a fraction trans contamination of him. Reason do not want to recharge a A/C also with the substitution/of the freshest condenser I bypassed he entirely, have gone with a big more fresher could find he so that it was bypassing a fresher factory. The unit has been shipped quickly and installed a lot easily with a hardware has comprised. I do not have the trans temp gauge but can not imagine a trans in hot current with this enormous fresher on that.
UPDATE! I have been that runs this fresh plus for the few months now, and now have the temp gauge. I have driven a car the AZ and behind to MINA and stirs it in a AZ mountains and does not see never on 170F time, and although it has not been that hot was was wringing out of a car quite well in some mountains. HIGHLY it recommends this fresh plus to any the one who loves any to concern roughly overheating his transmission.
UPDATE 2.. I have it quell'has transferred of this on to mine 04 Jeep GC that there is had the tank of the radiator so only fresher with one 4.7 which court in around 200. I have not seen never on 170 on he still when ploughing by means of deep sand in the bed of river and mecer crawling trails in AZ. I have seen enough the few estacas that calm say you can not locate this with some connections that signal down, this is not to correct. A reasoning is air will be captured in a cup. I have had this one is connections of trace down in a Ford and now in a Jeep without questions. It was able to leave a fresh plus to be connected to a trans lines and have an engine that careers with some connections that signal down to fill a fresh plus with fluid and purge any air was, so only to the sinister hangs in a bumper forward. Once connected and fill can be locate any way loves and any air will be in a fresh plus. An air of only way can go in now is is pulling air in a sump of a trans and if so the others questions. Still highly recommend this fresh plus with which 3 years of use.
4 / 5
2010 Silverado. Before I this flirted with 200+ trans time, with which grieve bust 160 in a heat to Knit. The installation was pauses once has taken a gm quickly connect the invert 5/8.os adapters of Napa, was able to move a rectum and swivel a left once I yard and installed to 3/8 compression coupling. It has distributed the look grupal sturdy. In $ 135 it is sure quite economic for the trans in the truck has dipped ready!
4 / 5
The description does not match to be of the unit has sold. A LPD4739 is that describes but sell you to you a LPD47391. One 4739 has a bypass built in and one 47391 no. A description has described one 4739 but are selling a 47391. Calm will not know this until you see a box and a focuses calm to say you a difference among a two.
5 / 5
Works like the field. Has the 1996 tmc k1500 4x4. 350here With 4l60e the transmission and one camp has was the a lot of for a transmission how has been the puking fluent and has been then has substituted a transmission with the transmission of professional built Monster and has situated then to 16fresher raisin and bypass a fresher factory and a fresh plus in a radiator. Well quell'Concealed that has not gone enough have called like this in a big plus and baddest fresher could find and this was an economic plus could find it. Now included I can take a transmission temp on 190f and that he outlet temp reading of a first transmission of a fresh plus as I will bet it cooling a fluid to 150f before it goes back to a transmission. If has a subject with hot or wants to maintain your happy transmission and runnig cools then take this!!
4 / 5
Has installed this in mine 2004 awd chevy silverado ss with a 4l65e transmission. With a stock fresher my transmission has run on 150 to 160 with external Time around 70 terracings and in the stop goes traffic in the 90 day of terracing roughly 200 to 210 terracings! With which installed it has driven it to do and external temp was 70 terracings and the transmission would not come on past 100 terracings! I produce to add and simple to install.
4 / 5
Ossia My second Tru-Fresh ATF the freshest oil. These am a lot has done. I have been that runs my original one for on 10 years in the 04 Tundra without questions. It maintains tranny fresh while towing. I have run this one directs the tranny bypassing radiator in the 2011 4Corridor like original ATF was brown and dirty. The reason for 3 stars was that this a there is had the small leak in a connector of hose. I have had to that use RTV silicone gasket manufacturer to take leak. I am contained closing with like this acts and a leak is under control. Still it recommends these coolers.
5 / 5
Seldom I write descriptions on Amazon, but this Tru-Fresh-Max has such exceptional action has decided to write this. Has the 2010 Chevy Tahoe V6, and a transmission temp easily paste 190 to 200 F just normal behaviour in the relatively flat hiway, at least paste that in a summer, and has had already the small add-in the freshest transmission. When I towed My trailer of travesía, roughly 4,500 lb fully loaded, a paste of transmission 210 or more. When I Have pulled a trailer on the mountain spends a temp would create to 240, without signs partorisca take, as it would owe that pull on and to the left cools down first to drive more. After installing a Tru-Fresh and the launching was an old, smaller fresher, a hiway the time has taken without tug, and in time of summer, pursues 140 to 155 F. When I am towing my trailer a time of transmission has paste around 180 F normal hiway behaviour, and when the towing trailer arrive long highland raisin a temp there is topped is gone in 199 F in place of a forward 240+ I has taken. Like this the unit has fallen my time of transmission of 30 to 40 terracings F or more, the enormous improvement and now have a time totally under control where before it was has concerned really that was to ruin a transmission.
4 / 5
The product adds. Quality of good build and the really good quantity of hardware to locate. This be has said this in spite of, is 3/8' NPTF inverted the fashion that the returns is the little disappointing, And so only comes with a measure of hose and fittings. It would suggest to add fittings or the union/coupling this goes of 3/8' to 1/2' to really accommodate a client that would require this fresher measure to start with with. In my opinion, with this when being his elder of universal box, has to have at least 1/2' NPT in a fresh plus and a fittings to give a way down below to the smallest measure, yours reason semence of the transmission is 1/2' OD or main, giving a way down below to the 3/8' can cause the restriction of flow or subject of pressure.
4 / 5
Has installed this tru-fresh max in mine 2002 gmc yukon denali . Like this I live in Phoenix, Arizona our summer here is on but still warm. Yeah, Is pricey but value of the money, enough then buy the new transmission or the reconstructed, would be to pay 1,500 or more the money but His not having at all negative to say in this element. In the mine installs I the the little different to the equal that have used ( 4 ) 3/8 compression fittings with 3/8 copper tubing and has situated a trans-fresher to the rovescio. The mine research and seen some video in the, to situate trans-fresher to the rovescio, that is better in this way reason will take a full potential out of a trans-fresher, for your fluent when being fresher. My transmission temp. It locates to 150 terracings now before would have trace to 200 - 210 terracings or in the on hill, would go main likes 250 to 280 terracings but I also have 26 wheels of thumb in my truck that the heavy fact and another upgrades. I am running the big 3 row all the aluminium that radiator of careers 34 thumbs long and also converts the partid√°rios electrical dual for better cooling. It thinks this reason my trans-temp stay in 150 terracings all a time, has not gone never on 150 terracings like this far. As that want to and of course is better for my transmission and fluent. It agrees the heat kills everything. Calm would not be disappointed with this product. It would recommend this upgrade like this collected how was possible.
5 / 5
Has installed this box in mine 05 that Trace ESV reason would like to prolong a life of a transmission so to the equal that was possible. I live the north Minnesota and not having @@give that requires to install the thermal bypass valve also. Has has had to that the order for separate reason has not been in a box and I have ordered already a box without him. After installing a box and thermal bypass valve, a fluid of transmission covers faster and seldom surpasses 180 terracings. I have had he for the month now and a temp maintains roughly 180 pulling the 4,000+lb the camp goes the hills have had. Like this far highly it recommends to install the tru the fresh transmission fresher.
5 / 5
Honradamente Has not known that to expect but has imagined for a prize I bets bit it. Bought for mine 93 suburbial with a 4l60e of a transmission of the freshest factor is the joke and have finalised to dip in the new tranny has to that the way that has wanted to give a casualidad possible better to survive long term. Well I gotta says that with this thing in situating my careers of transmission so fresher, is more then 2x a measure of a factory an easy to install. Like this happy has decided to try this was.
4 / 5
Big improvement of stock, the prize has fallen 2 days after purchasing...
Will require a following
GM 19130039 quantity 2 (Aftermarket is not the good access)
3/8‚ÄĚ compression that quantity of returns 1

Mountain that loves, has used some group and hardware that is coming With a fresh plus.

Fresher has had 1 small ding in some fins
4 / 5
has used this like a upgrade to a trans fresher in mine 2011 Silverado 1500. When towing The load has weighed the Yosemite or My TRANSMISSION routinely paste 240 terracings. Of a fresh plus changeover, has not seen on 170. Alive in a Sacrament fences in, time like this cold bypass is not a @@subject here. It would not doubt to purchase again yes has required. Mountain in a silverado was easy also.
5 / 5
Has purchased for mine 2013 Chevy Suburbial. When towing 7000lbs A fresher factory would leave them temp creates to 235. With a new fresher, towing a same weight, now am taking any big plus that 165. This fresh plus is easily bend if any triple a measure. It has had to some modifications to some sustains to armour plate where an old a fresh plus has been attached, but was quite simple. Well value of the money!
5 / 5
These produced looks to do well. They are happy that installed that. This in spite of the so that only does not like is of a fact that of the to you hule hoseand hose clamps to substitute your steel to exist lines. At least for my application ossia that have received to connect this . Basically I have not loved to connect hose clamps in place of connections of double clave. It was able to bend my lines accionarías and purchase fittings so as to the connect directly like original one was .
5 / 5
Solid fresher but some connections are the 5 /8-11 inverted the clave that returns, any 3/8 that has listed. If you want to run A hose to this fresh plus in place of a leak prone line of hule and hose barbs resupplies calm then will require two Russell 640381 adapters.
5 / 5
Installed in place of a unit accionar√≠a in the 2000 Tahoe. Spent one installs the box and he goes together quite easy. If has the cutter of small tube, will do this grandson and easy. To good sure the value while upgrade. The mine runs the constant 30 to 50 fresh terracings without other transmissions. No the supposition, has the gauge in a vehicle. It would say that ossia the must if that runs the 4l60e or 65.¬ļt....
4 / 5
Comes with hose, but the prefer hard line. I have used all the clave fittings and pre-has done 3/8 lines. One 12-thumb and has bent the 90. Another he 6-the thumb with offset has bent.(Using the pre-has done 8-thumb and king clave a side to shorten to 6-thumb).
Can bend tube and clave and is the mechanic is not that hard to install with hard line. A fresh plus fittings is clave of factory for 3/8 line-5/8 edge. Any like him To Him the compression couplings like another used to pipe to pipe. I prefer all the clave. As another says and the on-line video, movement a bar of cross of the lowest factory and the notch slightly does perfectly for the lowest mountain. I have used some group that coming with a fresh plus for upper mountains. I cut him down and it has bent up. For a mountain a lower there is drilled the holes have used then a GM the small factory the upper mountain fresher 'tabs of die' as his slide in a metal and leave the use of a factory lines more fresco also. Has thinks that that ossia better that self touching.
5 / 5
Have fallen mined in the 76 GMC G35 frame. Basically the SNC400/TH400. With an exception to find the highland location for a fresh plus he, this daughter bolted right until a trans lines.. I will fall an update when volume to paste one of some brutal hills was here in a sinister cost but like this far am seeing roughly 10-30 fresher in streets of surface in PHX. It did not like my trans of time, has bought/installed this, and now am happy. Spent this if you do not dig big trans time
5 / 5
Good material. 2001 F350 Required to add the ray to the group but the turn adds, the looks adds, the law adds and a box is surprisingly very instrumented with extra pieces. I am not sure reason would spend double for the Oem that does the averages a workload but to the each one which as his own.
5 / 5
Has shipped immediately, exactly like this announced, and fact of work, in fact cools the little TOO well and has had to purchase a Tru-Thermal Fresco Bypass to ensure that a transmission has covered to an operative temperature pertinent minimum of 165 deg F. If you are considering a compraventa of this fresh plus, be sure to order a Thermal Bypass for operation of pertinent vehicle in of the freshest days.
4 / 5
Installed quell'on mine 2013 GMC invernadero 1500 . It returns easily and it has not taken the long time for the install . I so only use ( ratchet, 10mm socket, 8mm socket and engine of ray ) some people use the hammer for some modification. A fresher transmission was good and each precise thing is in a box .
5 / 5
Would recommend to any pulling the trailer in any vehicle. I have installed this in mine 3/4 tonne Chevy suburbial. I have decided with which some investigation to bypass my radiator and could not be happier. My transmission constantly runs roughly 60 to 90 fresh terracings. It has done then with a fresh I installed mine tiny stock in front of the mine a.c. Condenser And has used roughly 25 dollars in of the additional supplies to do it a way felt would be one the majority of stable.
5 / 5
Installed in 2008 gmc invernadero 1500. The external factory has substituted fresher. With this fresco more a trans pursues 25-35 fresh terracings while towing. With a fresher factory that hills of appeals the heated until 225 terracings spend highland empinados long. Now with a new fresher the there is not taken on 189 calm terracings in highland steps. It would owe that help maintain my alive transmission longer.
4 / 5
Awesome trans Fresher, but very big. It maintains mine 08 TBSS with 3200 rpm conversor and has built 4L70E trans well and fresco. So only seeing trans time 60 in environmental temperatures that is much fresher that my old B&M 15k trans fresher that PCMofNC. It has taken the little finessing to take it to return in front of a radiator, but well currency he. Highly recommended if your conversor am freer that stock.
4 / 5
Perfect access in mine Dodge.

5,000 miles later one of a seams has begun to filter. His no guaranteeed a fresh plus because of him has had so only to 60 guarantee. I have bought the economic plus one with the guaranteeed of year that looks for to be built very better. Desire I active is so only be with an economic plus a to start with with.
5 / 5
For far a better transmission fresher partorisca of the money has been partorisca run an average 200¬į temperature of transmission with the tube and transmission of the freshest fin to right now when I have beaten the hot day so only grieves partorisca take on 150¬į
8.1 L big blockade has based 547 in.³ stroker 4L80e Transmission in the hummer H2
4 / 5
This fresh plus is surprising! Mina 2004 Silverado 2500 6.0/ 4L80E was having the subjects that maintains fresh. It would run over 200 terracings have downloaded in a summer. After the travesía along hauling the 9k lb toyhauler by means of some mountains of Arizona in December has remarked it in interior to heat any one takes driven so only around city. A course a harder roughly dipping it on partorisca me decided to the equal that has wanted to locate. Easy to install. With which concealed, flushing some fluids, circle 120 around city and so only taken to 160 pulling mine 9,000lb bounces in a half of a day. This fresh plus was the life / tranny saver!
4 / 5
Good product, well has done....
Was able to locate this in a location accionaría with a bracketing resupplied in a box.
Has cut a supply of metal and lines of turn and purchase new generic aftermarket the line of metal concealed returns a inverted connections of clave in a fresh plus. I have used the tubing bender to bend some new lines to joint until some lines of old yard. I have done a final connection that use 3/8' unions of compression.
This fresh plus is roughly 2.5 times a zone of an old a fresh plus to the equal that am expecting dramatically fresher trans time during the summer that tows.
Is trace in the 2013 GMC 2500HD
4 / 5
As announced, is the big tranny fresher. Installed he in mine 2007 GMC has seen Denali (NNBS). It has not required other parts to finalise one installs, but has has had to that trim groups he for the trace where has has loved that. Trans Runs more fresco around city, there is not towed with him still. Typically it would see time around 180 with normal behaviour in SoCal, now has has not broken 150 in 110+ heat. It will buy again for my next truck a day.
4 / 5
Has followed a description of BeardwnAz and has used a suggested separates to install in 03 Silverado 1500 5.3 4l60e. Trans Time In the 95 day of terracing around city, in traffic, does not go in 130. It can not expect tow with east. Very happy.

Also, Tru-Fresh is Dana company, how is the very trusted product .
4 / 5
Installed in mine 04 silverado. Trans Would take around 230 terracings in the travesía long during a summer. After installing a tru-fresh fresher has driven them my truck 4 1/2 hours and a trans only swipe 160. I add fresher and easy to install
5 / 5
At all really bad to say at all. They have thought of him all is. Misc Hardware Of the mountain and that locate the group is comprised for all the applications.

Has distributed clamps this in spite of Is not that it has used. I have used compression clamps and is resisted on adds.

The time Is down and the looks adds also!
5 / 5
Has fallen my half temperature for 30 terracings! This is to return so only in front of mine radiator in mine 2013 GMC Invernadero Denali.
5 / 5
Ossia An only aftermarket transmission fresher to buy. I have bought 3 I for several projects. It is big quality and a prize has not beaten can be for the unit of alike measure. Daily I drive the 3500 rpm conversor of stop in the truck and never see the time augments on 160F. Any need to take a box with one covers valve.
4 / 5
If it has included are considering this, calm require it. I tow 8000 lbs by means of some hills and with my fresher factory, time with taking on 210 while environmental is so only 49. With this 40k fresher, a temp has not gone never on 189 with 91 environmental. ENORMOUS DIFFERENCE.
2011 SILVERADO 1500
5 / 5
Installed why when towing my camp there is remarked my trans would take really hot and has installed of of the east grieves does not take never on 200! Mark sure has to that return on when it install
5 / 5
the work adds, trans temp stays in a @@@130s to @@@140s while pulling my boat in 90 times of terracing, has not used a distributed connecting hardware but has run AN6 line with the trans the the adapter but he have come with all want to use that of the to you.
5 / 5
A lot he tows more the hanged that your truck can manage. I drive the 2009 Chevy Silverado 1500 and mine of tow 1985 Toyota pickup partorisca travesías of weekend. Before it has dipped this in the transmission of my truck temp has created to 260 + which is not well. With which has dipped this in tugging on one the mountain a big plus that takes is 160... Perfecto. Maintaining I just need to upgrade my radiator or my truck!
5 / 5
The transmission is running the freshest plot now compared to a stock hook on top of the east destroys my tranny bc of an excessive heat when it was routed by means of a radiator. I am pleased enough like this far
4 / 5
Ossia the absolute must for a Chevy the trucks yes are towing heavy
Mina 2012 Chevy Silverado that remains fresco now around 150
precise program trans to go down lock on temp another wise will take it the really long walk to close up or take crappy there is mileage .
5 / 5
The product adds!!! Alive in a zone of New Orleans with 90+ times of terracing with 100 humidity... Marcos for hot muggy days with the tonne of stop and go traffic.... My time of transmission in my Invernadero was on 240 terracings and after installing These products seldom take on 170 terracings was with to 3000 torsion of stop conversor for behind is it cammed 5.3.
4 / 5
A difference of measure among a fresher factory and this fresh plus is amusing, a fresher factory is in the neighbourhood of a measure! I have bought this together with an AFP quell'groups done to commission specifically done for my truck and he have done one installs significantly easier and much more presentable. It has taken some minor customising but well currency he. It would owe that it helps it it maintains tranny the better time controlled while towing my camp.
5 / 5
Very material.. It has taken out of a way to small fresher out of mine 1500 and has substituted he with east a. It would owe that it has done it this the fact of long time.
5 / 5
Has arrived punctually and was able to install a together integer on down an hour. trans temp In mine 13 invernadero is roughly 20-30¬į fresher then with a fresher factory. A thing would suggest is upgrade hose clamps to feed way of injection. More than confidence and wont digs to a hose while presionando.
5 / 5
Installed in mine 97 f350 7.3 has fallen a trans temp the short plot 125f solid. It installs it quell'has been well owe mark on your own group.

Top Customer Reviews: Lisle 39660 1/2' x ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5
Tried to use one 3/8-side of a tool in mine '07 F150 in a fluid of transmission disconnects to exit a radiator/a fresh plus. It IS purportedly a 'correct tool'. I have followed some directions and he still looked the video of the anterior show in the use, but literally fall eschew in 3 pieces, any access in an inaugural and does not do or. Some lines were the bit rusty, but really? I am supremely disappointed with this tool and I thought it would do my work sper easy mark , resulted. Besides, it is the horrible creation , really has to to the left since tea to exert more enough, or enough in both sides.
5 / 5
Use 3/8'' measured by 2003 - 2010 Ford V8 Browser, 2004 and Ford later F150 and Cadillac CS.
Uses 1/2'' measured for Ford Sper Trucks to Have to, F250, F350 and F450.

Has purchased the fast disconnects master set of Pneumatic Star the while behind and the thought has had the quite full arsenal of options for scrolling of line. This has not been comprised in these boxes, and Any one of mine 4 venue the automotive the tents of part had it in stock.

Why the precise?

Ford And some Cadillac the vehicles have the in fashion different line that goes in a radiator that the majority other manufacturers (at the same time of this description). I can not speak for Cadillac, but some Ford the freshest lines have the clip of plastic security that ensures the flange in a line in a fast connects to returned in a radiator. THAT IS TO SAY WHY calm REQUIRE YOU THIS TOOL. This flange is very near in an apt. Cairo Closely in a tool and you will see a creation of stair has stepped. That is to say key to take an enclosed tool around a line without interfering with this flange in a fresher line. I have tried each which as another the tool has had.

This fact inside seconds. It IS strong, smooth to operate, and is only a right measure. Last while I am the mechanic .

If your manual of service asks the Ford 307-441 tool, that is to say.
3 / 5
I have bought this to take an oil of lines of the freshest transmission in the Dodge 2001 Ram 3500. Any taken, but can do functions, if you have cut of a zone where any down in measure. With this taken of a tool, and the small sanding to soften it on that cut of a final, law perfectly. It can not say that it is feigned to be used on, but for my Dodge, has had to the modify, and has lost an hour messing around to imagine out of the this was up.
4 / 5
I am not sure what the people have done in bust this tool. I am out of an expert in reparation of the case but I have followed some instructions in a box and with the small endeavour there has been both tubes of transmission take inner quite 3 minutes. They listen it likes him to him he is flimsy but has not had any subject that uses it. The just mark sure is using a correct end. Push that inner of final and gradually attraction in a tube while it likes him with of a tool and they the slide very was. Well it estimates a compraventa
1 / 5
I use this to fall lines for a besides fresh transmission in mine 2005 dodge ram 2500. Coverage this tool to be 100% very-for-swimming. I have finished to fall them and taken with the screwdriver of cape of small floor. Only for sake of curiosity, tried to take one with afterwards takes and reinstalling so that it rusts is not a subject. Still the has not done. Any one impressed.
4 / 5
Quan IS in necessity of unhooking some lines of transmission in the Ford (usually in a Transmission/of the radiator the Fresh plus) has no another road to take some lines unhooked. Look in several tents of parts locally and was unable to find this tool (because of some ways of any basses, which touch a coupling) in any one of them. Later found one in the box in CARQUEST, but has had already purchase this or and has paid one at night cost ($ 16.00) as it can finish substitutes a radiator in mine 2005 browser.
5 / 5
With the small patience and common sense, this tool will take a work has done. It uses the explosion of first dominant OIL. Then these explosions of thing well in. You have to ensure the press almost all a road in before I like him to pull a line was. In fact it finds his easy plus to press a line in a first radiator, then insert/inserts a tool all a road and some stain usually pull the right was. That is to say to do of metal and is better that a together plastic has. For a money, like me.
5 / 5
This Lisle the tool is upper in his version of plastic that is to say flimsy and take to use. A way of the scissors of the metal are the long plus bit that some versions of the individual plastic but I have not founding that to be the problem. A tool is very built and a party of approximations of finals perfectly. In difference of some scissors to feed disconnect tool that has the straight round finishes this version has a tapered has stepped the well has required the disconnect lines of transmission of the Ford. This tool would have to last the lifetime same with heavy use.
5 / 5
A plastic junk ones of the parts of tents of the fact of local cart in some any one rusted lines after some significant endeavour. This a fact like the charm in a rusty the lowest line that a plastic one could very budge and has burst enters quite 1/5 a time. Calm save you alot of time and unneeded endeavour and only take this one of amazon. Any sure why the local tents do not spend this. I produce it adds. The application was 2004 Ford Expedici automotive 5.4l.
2 / 5
I have to do the PLOT of sanding on these to do them contingent. At the end it take it a work has done, but required enough walk under the bit in disengage a hose fittings. Any one a lot the saver of time in an end. Probably it has returned his if they have not been sanded in of the pieces and angled by a time was halfway fact.
4 / 5
The fact adds, with which some stuggle on taking it ford the line of transmission has found was one of some lines was fatter probably the resulted in a fight and need to cut one returning was.

Has not been there is the way the shim this partorisca do develops the hair more, but this could be the resolution to a subject has experienced.
5 / 5
Does mark like this described so only sure to spray some lines with first penetrating fluid to try for the take. I have twisted a line the little first bit to try to take after spraying and exit really easy with the little attractive while in resistant tool with mine another hand.
4 / 5
Has ordered this without looking attentively in some leading descriptions - the one who the deception!!!! Ship and arrive quickly, a tool this in spite of is so only basically junk or approach his.

Like another reviewers has declared, a plastic is so only too thin and is likely to bend more than going in among a line of transmission and an end that returns to open an interior of inner clip enough to leave you partorisca pull a line was.

Has had to change one filtering OEM radiator in the 2007 Ford Browser of the woman. Unscrewed A OEM lines of a fund of a OEM radiator, planning to just ray his backside to a new aftermarket the tank of oil of the radiator. Unfortunately, after dipping in a new radiator, results an inner transmission fresher that has the totally different edge has normalised that an end-fittings in a OEM lines - so it has not had any election but to take some lines of a OEM fittings. A Lisle the tool so only would not do like this in desperation has found the local Snaps On truck and has finalised to take Snaps In leaves FIH9057B 'Ford and Cadillac Line of the Automatic transmission Quickly Connects Tool'. It conceal also it is done of plastic but is much harder and more rigid - I follows quite sure is fact of the s√ļper strong and hard type of plastic called Delrin. After inserting a SnapOn tool in literally roughly 2 seconds with the tug in bylines has had each line of a OEM fittings. Taking these lines was is almost an impossible work without the tool has taken. A SnapOn the tool also has both 1/2' and 3/8' final in one a tool.
4 / 5
Ossia A right tool for mine 07 Ford Superduty tranny marks the radiator. The amazon took it mine a next day and I have had my truck that goes again. It is the little aggravating but, with some patience , and take one returning of a radiator so much to touch a line out of one returning, finally type.
4 / 5
A molding of this product leaves the PLOT to be wished. A way ossia molded a tool wants to twist some tips out of the each one another they so that taking and does not return to some connectors of fast emission. Calm really has to that it litigates with him on operates it ossia already miserable. I really annoying.
4 / 5
Has required this special tool to exit trans fresher when it substitute a radiator out of the f150.

Is done out of metal and alot more sturdier that another plastic of special tool concealed also is sold when being on Amazon.
5 / 5
Has tried this on 3 different GM transport to release some connectors of transmission. While a form and the measure of a tool is corrected, in unable era to do in any some 3 vehicles, and has finalised partorisca deform a fine plastic of a tool in planting to release a clip. At any rate I have finalised to take some clips with choosing it (I am conscious this is not recommended, and there is advised against, but acts the difference of this tool).

Perhaps him him the vehicle with shabby clips that is not resupplying the pertinent tension COULD be able to take this to do, but still would not count on that. And you would have to that be substitute some clips with new some in all the chance, as I can also so only use one chooses, is the easiest plot and faster.
5 / 5
With the little patience and common sense, this tool will take a work done. It uses the explosion of first penetrating oil. Then these explosions of what well in. You owe that ensure calm press he almost all a way in first to try to pull a line was. In fact it finds his easy plus to press a line to a first radiator, then insert a tool all a way and some semence usually pulls well was. This is to do of metal and is better that a plastic set has. For a money, taste.
5 / 5
Has used in the 2010 browser, does not squander your money in a cockroach of plastic tool, buy this metal an and be fact with him. Second time have changed a radiator and bought it east times so only to have if a plastic fracasado to do, which he so much time.
4 / 5
This Lisle the tool is upper his plastic version that it is flimsy and hard to use. A fashion of the scissors of the metal is quell'has bitten longer that some the individual plastic versions but I am not founding concealed to be the question. A tool is very built and a party of finals approaches perfectly. Different some scissors to feed disconnect tool that has avert straight finalises this version has a tapered has given a no the ends have required the disconnect lines of transmission of the Ford. This tool would owe that last the lifetime same with heavy use.
5 / 5
When you Are in need of unhooking some lines of transmission in the Ford (usually in a Transmission/of the Freshest radiator) has no another way to take some lines unhooked. You look in several parts stores locally and was unable to find this tool (because of one a lot down way, which free a coupling) in any of them. I have found later one in the box in CARQUEST, but has had already purchase this one and has paid one at night cost ($ ) to the equal that can finalise substitute a radiator in mine 2005 browser.
4 / 5
Would not buy these again because they are plastic and require to be forced the rusty lines and has done around to try to take lines disconnected. You self the favour and take metal some.
5 / 5
Sucks to have that buys the tool that you so only will use once. But at least this one is priced reasonably. Has the 2013 F150 and was the perfect access for my line of transmission.
5 / 5
Has has had to that do to PLOT of sanding on these to do them contingent. They have taken finally a work done, but has required earth down enough the bit to disengage a hose fittings. Any a lot of the saver of time in an end. Probably it is him to it returned if I have not been sanded the pieces and bent by a time was halfway done.
4 / 5
A junk plastic some of the parts of local car tents have done in a no-rusted lines with which some significant endeavour. This a fact like the charm in a rusty the low line that a plastic one could a lot of budge and burst went in it roughly 1/5 a time. You save alot of time and unneeded endeavour and so only take this one of amazon. Any sure reason the local tents do not spend this. I produce it adds. The application was 2004 Ford Rilascio Engine.
5 / 5
Taking a 'quickly connected fittings was is the giant ache, but can a lot of he without the tool of speciality. This an is not extremely sturdy - I felt that could have broken if I torqued the too - but he a work. Be patient, push and attractive a same time with both hands. Felizmente Probably does not have to that use again in fact a lot of years that has done the the good value.
4 / 5
Has purchased another Lisle tools in some pasts and there has been sucedido well. Has not reading some descriptions previously to order this tool this in spite of. That the piece to crap. It can do in marking it new truck, but valemenos in the 2007 Explorer with 90K miles. As all the world has said, a plastic is so only too thin and does not have a force to open on toes. I have finalised to purchase the together different of O'Reilly. It does not squander your time (and money) with this product.
4 / 5
Has not done for me. I have tried and tried in 96 Jeep ZJ. Has has had to that finally fall a coolant hose and take one returning of a radiator and cut a thing was. This SWIMMING of tool.
4 / 5
2005 f350 6.0... Law in a tranny the lines that goes to a radiator so only well. I so only required for the use so only one once, and law perfectly well. It is of I go, calms once quality. Too flimsy to use like the professional.
5 / 5
Nope. This feeble excuse, the plastic for the tool has broken when I plunder a packaging like this certainly the doubt would have stood up to real use.
4 / 5
My first time that read with this type partorisca return, to good sure a tool partorisca have. First line has taken awhile partorisca take, second one was easy because I have comprised likes law. Resembled PEX plumbing fittings, push a tool in partorisca develop a retainer, then slide a tube and the tool was. Several video on Youtube, but until I one was hard to take that .
4 / 5
A product is law of plastic band a lot takes clean and any stubborn disconnect, you better bought a metal dipped partorisca apply more pressure
5 / 5
Ossia the good tool fact that reads a lot also. I used it to disconnect an oil of transmission lines fresher in mine 2011 F150 and law awesome! To good sure buy again but is like this very probably do not have to that never!
5 / 5
Can have used if my lines have not gone entirely rusted on, has had to that bend and break them was to substitute them.
4 / 5
The concept adds of having both measures in an and a scissor creation to take on a line and in a coupler. 1/2' works lateralmente perfectly, 3/8' the side has had to that buff some of an arrival plating was how was the little too fat to go in a coupler. At all the file could not fix. A period is also well for this leverage added. Note consultor of experience, one first inferior line. Once this quite shiney the tool takes some of this fluid in the, his impossible to maintain the grip on that.
4 / 5
The tool adds. Works very better that some pl√°sticoes some. Strong also. Good prize. The money is very displaced.
4 / 5
This fact for me on he trans line , but a line of fuel like the different measure . As I have finalised to buy the together complete . If an opposite side was for a fuel The line would have been 5 stars .
5 / 5
Has not done for mine 1/2' application, any sure reason. Has has had to that pry open with the screwdriver and has squandered my money. Sturdy Manufacture.
5 / 5
Has done like the charm, the tool adds.. Not to look it was toneless tool in happy with him. Taken a work
5 / 5
perfect Record. It has had to that struggle some lines been due to the build-on muck and grime, but a tool has done perfectly in of the latest uses.
4 / 5
Tried partorisca use one 3/8-side of a tool in mine '07 F150 in a fluid of transmission disconnects exiting a radiator/a fresh plus. It is purportedly a 'correct tool'. I have followed some directions and has looked included the video of demonstration previously partorisca use it, but literally the falls averts to 3 pieces, does not return in an inaugural and no neither. Some lines were has bitten it rusty, but really? They are extremely disappointed with this tool and I thought it would do my work s√ļper easy, is resulted mark. Besides, it is the horrible creation , really has to that leave for you partorisca exert more force, or force in both sides.
5 / 5
This tool is required partorisca change a filter of external transmission in mine 2008 Ford F-250. A filter is one ATP B-359 sold for amazon. Ossia An external filter . This tool is partorisca press behind some devices partorisca close in a transmission fluent lines.
Because of the hand-held harm could not change a filter. A mechanic in a tent has paid to change it has accepted my offer to use my tool. There is the plastic a. It liked him to him the mine so much orders one of amazon also! I have read some descriptions previously the compraventa and notes here that one revises was bad reason a tool has failed. I can not say sure, but it can have been error of operator . The mine has done perfect. I have used a lot Lisle tools in a lot of decades and is not never state has left down. They are the mechanic of withdrawal of big aircraft and has done in of the cars and of the trucks for on 50 years also.
4 / 5
Uses 3/8'' measured for 2003 - 2010 Ford V8 Browsers, 2004 and Ford later F150 and Cadillac CS.
Uses 1/2'' measured for Ford Super Trucks to Have to that, F250, F350 and F450.

Has purchased the fast disconnect conjoint master of Pneumatic Star the while behind and has thought has had the quite full arsenal of options for scrolling of line. This has not been comprised in this box, and ANY of mine 4 venue automotive the tents of part had it in stocks.

Reason require it?

Ford And some Cadillac the vehicles have the different fashionable line that goes to a radiator that the majority other costruttrici (at the same time of this description). I can not speak for Cadillac, but some Ford the freshest lines have the clip of plastic security that ensures the flange in a line to a fast connects to return in a radiator. OSSIA BECAUSE CALM NEED THIS TOOL. This flange is a lot near of one returning. Look Closely in a tool and you will see a creation of stair has stepped. Ossia Key to take an enclosed tool around a line without interfering with this flange in a fresher line. I have tried each one another tool has had.

This fact in of the seconds. It is strong, smooth to operate, and is so only a right measure. Last while they are the mechanic .

If your manual of service asks the Ford 307-441 tool, ossia.
5 / 5
Am not sure the one who the people have done the bust this tool. They are far of an expert in reparation of the chance but I have followed some instructions in a box and with the little endeavour has had both pipes of transmission have takes interior roughly 3 minutes. Celery he likes is flimsy but has not had any @@subject using them. Mark so only sure is using a correct end. Push that inner of final and gradually appeal in a pipe while trying with a tool and they the slide a lot was. Well value a compraventa
5 / 5
Works well while they are some instructions and am not too rust. A subject only has had was that one returning in a trans fresher in mine 2007 f150 broken when I have dipped this tool in. This there is at all to do with a quality of a tool. A tool is well. So only it does not think this setup has been drawn with rooms of street and corrosion in alcohol. They ARE the tight returned like this when a line rusts and develops dips too much pressure in a returning and one returning is brittle of corrosion. Crack A lot easily. Any one loans a number of part. If you finalise in a same situation a correct returning for me was YL3Z-7D273-EA. Another fittings looked well but does not take flown with rooms of street.
5 / 5
Has used this to release lines for a transmission of more fresco in mine 2005 dodge ram 2500. Found this tool to be 100 worthless. I have finalised to release his and take with the screwdriver of small flat boss. So only partorisca sake of curiosity, has tried takes one with him afterwards takes and reinstalling as it rusts has not been a subject. Still the has not done. Any one has impressed.
4 / 5
Has bought this to take an oil of transmission lines fresher in the 2001 Dodge Ram 3500. No lame , but calm can do do, if you have cut of a zone where gives a way down below in measure. With this take of a tool, and the little sanding still soften he on cutting of an end, law perfectly. It can not say that it is feigned to be used on, but for my Dodge, has has had to that the modify, and has lost an hour messing around to imagine out of that was up.
4 / 5
Is gone through 5 boxes that has said has done in ford lines of transmission and has not done. It Finalising that it takes is one and the plastic an and his slid likes has to that.

The question has had to pulls a transmission lateralmente of the line of the freshest engine. The side of passenger is gone in and detached a line perfectly.

With which some inspecting after cutting one returning was, a line lateralmente of the walk was fatter that a side of passenger lines which is probably reason no any @@subject that the endeavour has been dipped in.
4 / 5
Friggin Useless, and expensive. Some parts of car tent down a street sells the version of metal of this tool, and is the two in a. More was the pocolos less expensive dollars! Then some bosses in these is quite stubby, how is hard to locate leverage in the is treating the stubborn clip. Otherwise, Has on dipped with an abuse, so that it was well. So only... It can not take some clips of with them.

Like this before shabby, has called your tent of part of local car!
5 / 5
Hard to use in rusty lines but an only way to take a work done in a radiator that returns for a trans the freshest line of ford does not sell this separate connector. Use for fast connect lines to take them to exit. The only way could see it spending. Crucial tool for the 2008 Ford F-150 5.4 L
5 / 5
This tool has done exactly of the partorisca do. Has the 2003 Ford F150 truck. I have had to that substitute my radiator and discovered for takes it has required properly the special tool to take a two transmission lines fresher that mine old radiator. The slid a 3/8' side to a surca, moves it and pulled in a fresher line and he have burst well was. It does not unscrew connector of a radiator. Using this tool the a lot of easier fact.
4 / 5
The good tool done in Taiwan, need this to take some lines of transmission in a transmission.
4 / 5
Does well, the majority of all a tool saved the plot to time
4 / 5
Economic and works like the charm. If calm included think you can use one, buy it.
5 / 5
NO partorisca GM. The amazon has suggested a sale for GM transports as it has purchased. A tool is for Ford & Chrsler. Well quite tool, only NO partorisca GM.
Has launched he in mine automotive @@@cofre of tool; no the value that returns.
5 / 5
No really laws in mine Pontiac G6, the engine of ray that chooses out of a retainer the clip has done more for me. GM Transmission the freshest lines have the little lip that stops a tool to involve a clip.
5 / 5
The prize was a lot of but could any the never take to do that they are supposes to.
5 / 5
This work to release a league of push fittings. I have had to that substitute an old rusty the line and ossia an entrance to release them.
5 / 5
Ossia alot Better that an economic more plastic of concealed them looks to break easily. It looks to be a lot has built. Law a lot
4 / 5
POS. It has not done to anything like them some video of the tube has looked. I have finalised to break pieces of the tool that tries cogerprpers to do. Finally so only pulled Dremel was and cut a damn the thing for the half so much could release a line of transmission.

Top Customer Reviews: Engine Oil Cooler ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
4 / 5
In planting to take a upgraded version that access 2014-2017 likes declared in a description, his downgraded me it a filter of oil of house of version older of 2013 and years later!! There is not remarked until it was installed entirely and has wanted to verify has had the filter. A filter is that it has given was! Totally different filter!. Totally misleading people! It is there is disappointed really.
5 / 5
Direct access, perfect access. New intake focus them the perfect turn. Awesome Substitution and was easy to install.
5 / 5
Comes with all a gaskets, fresher to engine, lower & upper intake manifold gaskets and has come included with the new filter. The identical looks to a stock oil fresher but with has material of update. An engine is running smooth. Any leaks of oil anymore. The client is happy.
5 / 5
Very satisfied with cost of mine. Arrived sooner that has expected. These produced comes with some two sensors, or- coverages and filter of oil. No more leaks of oil! Any to mention a prize was reasonable. Installed the in my Dodge Load.
5 / 5
This has done adds for my Glorious Jeep Cherokee Overland, no more leaks :)
4 / 5
the product has arrived sooner that expected and has contained all has required to install.
4 / 5
Had my mechanic installs it. Like this far any leak. The All the works.
4 / 5
Received it quickly and good quality... On all very satisfied.. Thank you

Top Customer Reviews: EVIL ENERGY Engine ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
They are the certificate of master technician with on 35 years of experience. A lot you have you quell'has discovered already a hard way that oil the failures the fresh plus is quite common by means of many bad the inferior & quality has drawn Chrysler has produced. This was one 1st aftermarket the freshest assembly that has installed in the vehicle of the client and to good sure will not be my last. Had the time when purchasing OEM parts almost always the main quality has meant. But with outsourcing & of globalisation, ossia no longer a chance. Like this in a lot of chance, has paid so only calms exponentially more for a same quality esatta. In some chances, aftermarket the parts are included upper to OE reasons in fact improve in of the known subjects. For this particular application, a Chinese has done OE retails of part for -3.5 times this aftermarket unit of Energy of Bad. Like this calm or your client the favour to purchase this unit instead. My only joint is to order a unit WITHOUT a gaskets and take the quality of prize intake manifold gasket the together of your local parts stores instead. I have found a furnished gaskets to have the poor record. Hopefully, will improve & to update a creation for a low plus gaskets to remain in a intake manifold while manuevering he in this tight space during reinstallation. Considering some occasional commentaries that has read here regarding premature failures & inoperative sensors, has been my experience that a lot those owes the improper installation (overtorquing, breaking some connectors while disconnecting/reconnecting, pinching a harness, etc...) And then blaming a product. To give an example, has the 'professional' maquinal seasoned the one who does near my tent. Recently, it has installed any 1 but 2 bombs of water in Ford of the Order of client with the faulty defender clutch the resulted in repeating failures of bomb of the water the very short time. A crazy part is that in planting to @give his deception, has culprit simply a provider of parts (AutoZone) & has been compensated two times to file labour claims!! This is not to say that calm will not take it crappy leaves from time to time. Raisin... Still with OE parts. Unfortunately, it is so only a way of a world-wide anymore (dang... Old sound! LOL!). Like an inferior line: I a lot of hesistate to buy another of these of Energy to Hurt a next time another amendment Chrysler the product comes my tent with the oil to filter fresher. Better desires...
4 / 5
Side vs the life of Service is entirely off line. Bought this and paid more than those other frames have listed to assume would receive the product of quality. Needless To say concealed has not spent. Turn the dead line was October 2020 after being purchased in Seven 2020. Because of Covid and any when being pas able to drive any reasonable quantity there is remarked so only this deserts this week after remarking the something of new oil in my cochera. Enough of mine ranting but Buyer Beware especially of guarantee and service of client. My certification like him GM the technician would owe that qualify this installation as when be installed professionally.
5 / 5
A lot to take to take to this part. My only
the complaint is an Injected molded the part was bit it oversized and has had flashes in a main male that returns that goes to a blockade. After cleaning it on bit it to him finally is returned.
5 / 5
Very impressed at all with this product. Has has had to that already substitute a sensor of pressure of the oil how was bad. Had any way to know this until it was in a Jeep. As it adds another 50 bucks to a price of compraventa. Cant Send it behind for the repayment unless it has loved to take it entirely was.
5 / 5
2013 Wrangler. Tube forward down filter of oil any returned to one has resisted hole in a blockade. A tube in a part is clearly main in diameter that a OEM the part has tried to substitute. Ossia Way too big of the tear down to @give the part of the substitution no because of being defective.
5 / 5
I work for the new vehicle and used trafficante. I have taken it casualidad in an of an oil coolers for the 2014 JEEP wrangler unlimited lasted it so only 5 month and there is little to any support by means of Amazon. To arrive to this point is the horrible value if any hard included the year any canal of support with a big labour time required for one installs.
5 / 5
Grieve an engine has begun a light of the control of the engine is coming on, a sensor of temperature of the oil is not doing properly.
Now need a have a work done again.
I need to have the part of substitution before it takes a mechanic for rasgar down an engine.
Has had to pay a mechanic again to take and substitute this oil of the bad engine fresher assy. With a OEM leaves with the sensor of temperature of the new oil and he have done well and a light of the engine of the control is was.
I need to return this whole order for the full repayment.
5 / 5
Do perfectly. All a gaskets in place. Fast nave. Better that that goes to a tent of part.
4 / 5
Perfecto apt
having all the helps of focus.
Filter of oil and sensors preinstalled easy
A+
5 / 5
I recieved my fresher oil dec one 12th listens is feb 9 and is already messing on my light of engine is gone in this darkens in my house of way to do the oil said of engine temp the sensor has gone bad already less than 2 month with which installed it.
4 / 5
It does not return 2014 Wrangler! It would not seat down to some passages of oil. It has had to that go the trafficante and purchase a Mopar a. They have had he felizmente in stock because I have had a Jeep rasgó down. Mopar An access like the glove. It averts this one!
5 / 5
Me gustanuno Packing all this is coming with the look has been the QC was has has inspected tried and torsion two part more spec specs the value adds can has not beaten he thank you
5 / 5
Good access. Any one the fault of product but taking to and substituting is not easy
5 / 5
With which having this professionally installed, the maintenances take the P06DD code of error. It looks it it will cost me double in a work to fix the bad part in the mark splits new.
4 / 5
The most economic way that anywhere, and access like the charm. And any leak!
5 / 5
So only it buys this ittem on December and is allready broken,now has to that paid partorisca do again. These produced is bery bad. ūüĎé
5 / 5
A++++, produced excellent , fast nave, highly recommended
4 / 5
This part is not returned our 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited like the description said it . We will owe that return a part :-/
4 / 5
any apt Jeep Wrangler 2013, run under the filter does not return , too big
4 / 5
These produced match OEM substitution exactly. The freshest oil and the house of filter is products of qualities ... It verifies oil temp and the probes of pressure are doing previously partorisca install... I have received bad oil temp probe with my unit, and has had to that pull averts engine again to substitute so only a probe. The house is well without the leaks and the look bit it stronger that 2014 original.

Top Customer Reviews: Engine Oil Cooler ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 19 ratings
5 / 5
the Exact product has required. Minus A transmission of sensor of pressure of oil. The company adds! The prize adds. Saved me $ 400.
Has given a part to the mine maquinal and he am returned mine 2008 Nissan Altima perfectly!!!
4 / 5
Shipment There is rid like this fiancé, packaged well, and as it has expected
5 / 5
It has required this part 4 the car of my woman. The mechanic has said that an only place can find it was a trafficante. His prize was $ 600 & something! I have said that 2 control & left paste a coverage 2 goes can that to him finds. I eat..$ 80 Something has compared 2 $ 600 something that is not partorisca like! The returns to separate so only well without subjects 2 this point. His summer the month!
4 / 5
Everything is coming like this was detailed. The part was the perfect substitution partorisca a factory a.
5 / 5
Utmost course, partorisca the prize adds. My car no longer is filtering oil. The vendor has known that speaks roughly partorisca this ad. More to good sure do business with again.
5 / 5
done - arrived sooner that has expected
Produced - exact access, substitution directed
Packaging - poor, the box has broken on arrived this in spite of the freshest oil well (minor bruise).
4 / 5
Excelent Prize, produced, returns perfect, comes with gasket, no more leaks. Recommended.
5 / 5
Substitution esatta partorisca a problematic OEM. It comes with factory gasket. Value very a lot of
4 / 5
has Ordered on 08/2019. Failed on 1/19/2020.
International express need to do control of better quality. No shabby. Failed with which 4 use of month.
4 / 5
Shipment There is rid like this fiancé, packaged well, and as expected
4 / 5
the Exact product has required. Minus A transmission of sensor of pressure of oil. The company adds! The prize adds. Saved me $ 400.
Has given a part to my mechanic and he am returned mine 2008 Nissan Altima perfectly!!!
5 / 5
Nave - arrive it earlier that has expected
Produced - exact access, substitution directed
Packaging - poor, the box has broken on arrived this in spite of the freshest oil well (minor bruise).
5 / 5
All is coming as it has been detailed. The part was the perfect substitution partorisca a factory a.
4 / 5
Has required this part 4 the car of my woman. The mechanic has said that an only place could finds was a trafficante. His prize was $ 600 & something! I have said that 2 control & left paste a coverage 2 goes can that to him finds. I eat..$ 80 Something has compared 2 $ 600 something that is not partorisca like! The returns to separate so only well without subjects 2 this point. His summer to the long of the month!
4 / 5
Utmost part, partorisca the prize adds. My car no longer is filtering oil. The vendor has known that has spoken roughly partorisca this ad. More to good sure do business with again.
4 / 5
The part was practically identical to a one this is to be install perfect record and the law adds. It would buy of vendor again
5 / 5
the product Adds.. A month something up to date step....
4 / 5
Exact access. It has saved the hundreds of dollars have compared to prizes of trafficante.
5 / 5
Fulfils with the expectations of qualities and occupy.

Top Customer Reviews: Hayden Automotive ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 38 ratings
2 / 5
I have bought this hose so that I have wanted American quality. In a photo of a publication a hose says soyade in EUA', but is not true. They are fashioned in Mexico. They would have to update this specification while it is a factor of entity when that does the decision.
4 / 5
Has data this 4 beginning for the that is to say. It IS 3/8 inch GOES, is reinforced, and is also hose of Doors. In the principle has asked 3/8 in some parts of automobiles, and has taken 11/32. He no for my application. Has thinks that that an advertising has mentioned this was to do in some the EUA, but is printed in a hose is done in Mexico. I think and paid more arrests Hayden appoints concealed and would have to have , Only go in your parts of the mark and the local cart sure give you to you that yours questions.
4 / 5
I have seen some pictures for a Derale the hoses and class of look of sketchy so that a hatching of cross for a webbing the clave has entered some outsides . I question me a quality so that it has not seen never another hose this has to classify of the texture in an outside. Use Hayden particular 106 hose before and out of all some hoses of transmission have bought this one is a better quality . Only like all the world is clear that is to say 3/8' hose. The perfect access for Deep 5 radiators of speed and automatic transmissions. It says done in Mexico in the but a quality still looks sake
4 / 5
Very it can the any one complain, although a lot of some critics looked to line this line of transmission of Hayden in the pedestal. It arrives when expected but a line is only repackaged hose of mark of the Doors. You can buy this same hose wholesale in any tent of parts. It IS the good product and will maintain it around for repaires, but only know is Gates pursues of a line of transmission of the mill.
5 / 5
The while this pulls a radiator during a tape to time work, broke these hoses while taking. This was the perfect substitution and access firmly in an oil of connections of transmission of the freshest line.
Even Better: I have required only ~24' to substitute both lines, as and has quite extra of this container to do a work again in 10 years.
5 / 5
It was spare to install aftermarket hayden the freshest transmission, before installing it, mark sure in lubricating he with some trans oil, helps the plot
5 / 5
Routed A wrong the measure and I cut it before has remarked. Total waste of money. The hose looked decent but marks sure failures some measures before calm cut the.
3 / 5
A bit on kill in my fresher transmission installs for mine 07 Tahoe but work. Quite have more hose that any enough.
5 / 5
An easy road to fix the line of the freshest transmission in the 1995 Saturn SL1 Without that has to buy third parts of bad descriptions of party.
5 / 5
It was spare to install aftermarket hayden the freshest transmission, before installing it, sure mark the lubricante he with some trans oil, helps the plot
4 / 5
A lot durable and to good sure beats partorisca go the autozone
4 / 5
has Bought partorisca the b&m the freshest transmission. It says 3/8 and access in a side but a lot another. I have tried 2 other 3/8 hoses partorisca do sure is not one returning and was snug. Good quality but now has to that reissue my lines
5 / 5
An easy way to fix the line of the freshest transmission in the 1995 Saturn SL1 Without that has to that buy third bad descriptions parts of party.
5 / 5
A bit on kill in my fresher transmission installs partorisca mine 07 Tahoe but work. Enough have more hose that any enough.
5 / 5
Has sent a wrong measure and I cut it before there is remarked. Total waste of money. The hose looked decent but control of sure mark some first measures of the cut of the.
4 / 5
Has ordered this hose reason was unaware the period of hose has been comprised in Hayden Trans. Box of the freshest oil I installed. Curiously, A hose has received is 11/32' any 3/8' has ordered. More rigid That one 3/8' the hose has comprised in a box, this hose has to that be drawn for systems of the main pressure as it also has two radial discharge that reinforces filaments. If you look in an end of a cleanly hose of yard, among one GOES and OD is two concentric circles of one reinforcing. A hose has comprised has but a a. A note of contention, one 11/32' the hose was the bear to install to some connections to line fresher (nipples?) Still with fat of silicone, an interference is returned. But, that crowns was with any hefty line of injection of the fuel clamps, any only is some sure connections, a whole installation looks professional and orderly. Happy cooling, Jason
5 / 5
has used this to install the external transmission fresher.

A line was fat, pliable and in new condition. The fact adds to install the freshest transmission.
4 / 5
I have bought this hose because I have loved American quality. In a photo of a publication a hose says soyade in EUA', but is not true. They are manufactured in Messico. They would owe that update this specification how is a factor of entity when that does the decision.
5 / 5
Has given these 4 starts so that it is. It is 3/8 thumb GOES, is reinforced, and is also Gates hose. Originally I have asked 3/8 in some parts of car, and has taken 11/32. It has not done for my application. Has thinks that that an ad has mentioned this is to be do in some the EUA, but is printed in a hose is done in Messico. Material the paid more for Hayden nomination that would owe them that have, So only go to your parts of the mark and the local car sure give you to you that yours ask.
5 / 5
Has seen some pictures for a Derale the hoses and class of look of sketchy reason a hatching of cross for a webbing the claves am gone in some outsides . Them me question a quality because I have not seen never another hose that owes class of the texture in an outside. I have used Hayden particular 106 hose before and out of all some hoses of transmission have bought this one is a better quality . So only so that all the world is clear ossia 3/8' hose. The accesses perfect for Deep 5 radiators of speeds and automatic transmissions. It says done in Messico in the but a quality still looks good
5 / 5
While pulling a radiator during a tape to time work, has broken these hoses while it takes. This was the perfect substitution and returns firmly to an oil of connections of transmission to line fresher.
Even Better: I so only required -24' to substitute both lines, like this the have quite extra of this container to do a work again in 10 years.
4 / 5
Really can not complain, although many of a reviewers looked to resist this line of transmission of Hayden in the pedestal. Arrive when expected but a line is so only repackaged hose of mark of Doors. You can buy this same hose to the for elder in any tent of parts. It is the good product and will maintain it around partorisca repaires, but so only know is Gates pursues of a line of transmission of the mill.
4 / 5
Ossia Good hose , perfectly adapted to add the to the. The freshest transmission.
4 / 5
This has done perfectly for mine 2011 tacoma

Marks sure you Grab this when doing the fresh plus installs, Hayden box didnt come with enough of line.
4 / 5
Has required to substitute the transmission to filter the freshest hose in mine 2008 Mazda 3 hatchback (). This was the perfect access , any question that takes it on, so only wiggle he behind and advance with the light curve in a hose like calm dulcemente prints it on. In the behaviour of month of a substitution and any leak still. Will have the extra hose has left on is to coach to use it to substitute the transmission of the hose of the alike vehicle fresher.
4 / 5
Has done perfect when I have blown the line of transmission to a trans fresher in mine 2000 browser. A hose of pair clamps and the question has solved.
4 / 5
It is been 4 month in time of winter. His working to the equal that have to that.
5 / 5
Has done adds but felt could have on elected some economic plus in my local tent partorisca less! (And I have done it has required like this more)
4 / 5
While it orders Hayden trans fresher, also orders some extra hose partorisca these concrete works that requires extra period of hose. The prize adds here on Amazon & fast nave.
4 / 5
Always Transmission of hose to use estimated when installing the fresh plus, some people look for to use hose of regular fuel and he DETERIATE, AS it USES THIS!
4 / 5
His trans the freshest line, Had in my truck partorisca roughly 3 month now without subjects.
4 / 5
This line is 3/8' the.D. And of excellent quality. I used it partorisca install an external oil fresher. More the precise partorisca another vehicle, as they are by train partorisca the shabby again.
4 / 5
A hule has the feeling of utmost grip, looks some A+ line of quality. To the left it is partorisca see like bosses over time, but looks upper quality. Any installed still but is good to have some hule to spare the require it when installing a fresh plus.
4 / 5
East tubing this 3/8 thumb diameter, far upper to a 11/32 diameter the hose has comprised with Hayden coolers. Has has had to that really do to take one 3/8 tubing to mine fittings, can not imagine like going with one 11/32. Besides, 3/8 look partorisca be an inner diameter of my original transmission marks that this was to add to. You hear to Dip the most tightened hose in my vehicle that original. This would change pressures, etc. So many, partorisca the GMT-800 or GMT-900 (Silverado, Invernadero, etc.) the installation strongly would recommend to purchase two of these (Hayden 106) and also Hayden 397 adapter that will leave perfect installation to a radiator of GM transport. With these elements was able to easily install Hayden 667 fresh transmission in mine Silverado. A hose is roughly three feet long and is manufactured by Doors.
5 / 5
Hose of the good quality and the prize is well. As there is remarked this hose is partorisca tranny the fluid and is the hose partorisca note fatter has drawn partorisca manage this type of oil. It say that it is so only like a big quality the hydraulic lines have used in of the commercial applications. It remains flexible at all rows of temperature. But it follows a recommendation likes impresa in a hose and maintain a radio bends no less than three thumbs and he will do perfectly partorisca your installation. If I need less than the 3' curve of radius in a hose then finds the different product and be ready partorisca the prize of main has bitten. This hose of Amazon was in fact $ 3 more economic then that it could buy locally. Slowly yours orders well, be the first Member and say to plot of money and time partorisca order with Amazon.
5 / 5
Hose partorisca have that has weighed well. Same quality like original and heavier that a tent of the parts of local car sells.
4 / 5
Alternative excellent , abordable partorisca go to a tent and that pays more. I used it partorisca repair an oil lines fresher in the 2012 Jeep JK and is the fact adds partorisca a past 6 month.
4 / 5
Is returned to add and is construction very solid no an economic hose that collapses with heat.

Top Customer Reviews: Fel-Pro ES 72519 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 11 ratings
5 / 5
Everything was described like this pertinent fitment excellent prize
4 / 5
Only reason has dipped them any easy to install has at all partorisca do with a product. It is the work partorisca the skilled technician. But like always felpro the frames add gaskets!
5 / 5
To him it focuses forward it has come it averts and it has filtered bad. Long squandered, coolant, and oil. More economic is not always better
5 / 5
to Read directions and lube one or the coverages and has done has produced
4 / 5
Yard two or the coverages box bought then in napa has been near so only well
5 / 5
there is Prendido a leak. A fresher oil is in a something uncomfortable, like this almost requires the hand to help to install a gaskets.

Has used the strap of ratchet and the hule mallet to king-gather a fresher oil after installing an or-coverages..
5 / 5
Only reason has dipped them any easy to install has at all to do with a product. It is the work for the skilled technician. But like always felpro the frames add gaskets!
5 / 5
To the focus forward has come averts and has filtered bad. Long squandered, coolant, and oil. More economic is not always better
4 / 5
Read directions and lube one or the coverages and has done utmost
5 / 5
the amazon was bad. Ossia A fresher oil orings and focus partorisca the 7.3 powerstroke any he 7.3 idi. As any he dosent returned the 93 f350. A orings will do except any one some focus.
5 / 5
Ossia 1/8th a prize of the box of Ford. It comes with 2 smaller extra or-coverages, perhaps partorisca the different application. A big plus or-the coverages are black in place of some blue-green of a Ford or-coverages. Ossia Like this more economic that FORD OEM and Ive has had good regime with Fel-Pro has produced. All seals looked OEM quality.

Has used in the 2002 7.3 litre Ford F350.

Top Customer Reviews: Power Steering Oil ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 17 ratings
4 / 5
The packaging was well, the little of some fins have been bent inside a container. A course a harder with one installs is taking his (GM has fallen a ball in this creation) once a grill and the coverage of bumper was was was the 10 small installs, 3 hours of cuss words gettimg a coverage of bumper was and behind on. We will see like this it resists on, an original was in a truck partorisca 15 years. I guess the leaky fresher is common in trailblazers and this was the economic fijamente, happy has found them he like this of the tents of local parts there is wanted to 3 times a quantity for a same thing.
5 / 5
Ossia So only the one who a need of doctor to repair my Correspondent. It was very easy to substitute for my account.
Some holes all there is lined on and a tube connects also.
5 / 5
Has had the power of entity steering leak in mine 2005 trailblazer that had been looking for weeks. Finally looked in a storm to cool and was entirely rotten. A part was quite easy to install, has had so only some subjects with plastic clips in a bumper. A cooling racks exited with just 2 rays and 2 clips of hose. Fixed my steering leak entirely.
4 / 5
Piece of cake to install. Had any question. Some cover that come with this can have the habit of discharges a hose of hule takes.
5 / 5
All well. Shipping fast. A product was the pwr steering fresher Looked identical to an old rusty the original part has takes I this fixed with the vineyard of Youtube and this part And has saved any fact
5 / 5
Looks so only like a fresher factory, the holes of ray there is lined on perfect. Some finals of hose were in a location of factory. It is state installed roughly 4 weeks now without subjects.
4 / 5
The product was to perfect another that having the small imperfection that resulted in the leak. Modification: the pressure of local tent has had to try it and found multiple leaks. The reparation cost $ 75. Still any response of vendor.
4 / 5
It was the product adds partorisca the 2000 trailblazer. Fast delivery and exact access . The prize adds. Thank you
5 / 5
The little delicate to install but thats any one the fault of a part.
4 / 5
Has arrived quickly. It was exactly that has required.
Better that a be original fact of aluminium. They are very pleased with this product and a vendor. A+++++
5 / 5
reward A lot of abordable. It was one on the one hand an easier installs has had in my truck. Apt perfectly.
4 / 5
Has substituted the leaky a. The product has substituted an original a perfectly.
4 / 5
An exchanger of heat was a party esatta and the access adds.
5 / 5
Produces well like this far lined well on easy to install was the perfect access
4 / 5
Textbook Definition of lept in a wheel'
has Wanted to give half star, but no an option...
4 / 5
Has taken of midday and has been installed inside an hour. Perfect access.
4 / 5
A bit concerned if this would do well in mine Trailblazer. The perfect accesses and was easy to install.

Top Customer Reviews: Seachoice 76991 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
Does like this described,while yours fresher has the normal form !
5 / 5
Like this described , would buy of this vendor again .
5 / 5
produces Very good. My only desire would be partorisca do them out of has to it that plastic heavier. My @@@cofre of gel is the 125 QT and is weighed enough especially where uploaded with gel & of fish. In the swells so only does not think this element of light weight will last, mainly a tab of hole of the ray.
Thank you,
Roger
4 / 5
Returned my fresher igloo so only like original. Good bond down the cords have comprised. Controls well in our ocean of diverse prime minister outings. FYI Agrees Any ray has comprised, like this neither king-use of substitution or sure mark partorisca buy hardware partorisca installation
5 / 5
Drug a fresh plus on two times, both have broken. Plastic very thin.
5 / 5
The Works likes them described,while the one of your more fresco has the normal form !
5 / 5
Produces a lot good. My only desire would be partorisca do them out of has to it that plastic heavier. My @@@cofre of gel is the 125 QT and is weighed enough especially where uploaded with gel & of fish. In the swells so only does not think this element of light weight will last, mainly a tab of hole of the ray.
Thanks,
Roger


Related YouTube Video: