10 Best Trans Temp Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets -

9,119 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Tinted 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Smoked Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
9.8
Score
View Product
2 Actron SP0F000054 Bosch Style Line 2" Triple Gauge Kit (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel) Actron SP0F000054 Bosch Style Line 2" Triple Gauge Kit (Black Dial Face, Black Bezel) Actron
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best KET Transmission Temperature Gauge kit 80-260 Fahrenheit Universal 2inch 52mm Smoke Lens Analog Gearbox Temp Gauge for Car & Truck KET Transmission Temperature Gauge kit 80-260 Fahrenheit Universal 2inch 52mm Smoke Lens Analog Gearbox Temp Gauge for Car & Truck KET
9.4
Score
View Product
4 GlowShift 10 Color Digital 300 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Multi-Color LED Display - Tinted Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" (52mm) GlowShift 10 Color Digital 300 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Multi-Color LED Display - Tinted Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" (52mm) GlowShift
8.8
Score
View Product
5 GlowShift Black 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift Black 7 Color 260 F Transmission Temperature Gauge Kit - Includes Electronic Sensor - Black Dial - Clear Lens - for Car & Truck - 2-1/16" 52mm GlowShift
8.7
Score
View Product
6 FFL Triple Gauge Kit,Oil Volt Water Gauge - Chrome Oil Pressure, Voltage,and Water Temperature,3 in 1 Car Triple Meter Auto Gauge Set FFL Triple Gauge Kit,Oil Volt Water Gauge - Chrome Oil Pressure, Voltage,and Water Temperature,3 in 1 Car Triple Meter Auto Gauge Set FFL
8.4
Score
View Product
7 GlowShift Diesel Gauge Package Compatible with Dodge Ram Cummins 2500 3500 2003-2009 - White 7 Color 60 PSI Boost, 2400F EGT & Transmission Temp Gauges - Factory Color Matched Triple Pillar Pod GlowShift Diesel Gauge Package Compatible with Dodge Ram Cummins 2500 3500 2003-2009 - White 7 Color 60 PSI Boost, 2400F EGT & Transmission Temp Gauges - Factory Color Matched Triple Pillar Pod GlowShift
8.2
Score
View Product
8 AUTO METER 2640 Z-Series Electric Transmission Temperature Gauge , 2 1/16" AUTO METER 2640 Z-Series Electric Transmission Temperature Gauge , 2 1/16" Auto Meter
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Dyno Racing 2inch 52MM Triple Gauge kit Volt Meter Water Temp Temperature Gauge Oil Press Pressure Gauge Car Meter Dyno Racing 2inch 52MM Triple Gauge kit Volt Meter Water Temp Temperature Gauge Oil Press Pressure Gauge Car Meter Dyno Racing
7.6
Score
View Product
10 Equus 8200 2" Volt Triple Gauge Kit Equus 8200 2" Volt Triple Gauge Kit EQUUS
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Trans Temp Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets Products

What is Trans Temp Automotive Replacement Gauge Sets?


Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Tinted 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 54 ratings
5 / 5
This is to be buy together with pressure of oil and oil temp gauges and with which 8 month there is still partorisca have any questions. There is another gauges there that it can it to it measure trans temp, but a row a gauge measured (80°F-260°F) the joint with his 270° sweep he easier that see the one who last a transmission has done. Of only avenges with a temperature sender, the fact of commission barbed tee returning has been done partorisca measure a hot side of a trans has flowed in disposal to a fresh plus. Some to another characteristic like them a bit elections by heart and dimming marks this gauge the very good gauge partorisca a price.
5 / 5
Has this installed in 1994 Chevrolet C1500 with a 4L60E automatic transmission. A sensor of temperature is 1/8th NPT the edge and a port of test was a model of same edge. The piece consulting, does not crimp some finals of some bosses to a sensor before installing to a port to try bc some bosses will twist on they. I didnt use an orange boss bc for this a name 'Glow'hift, as I didnt wants to dim his still wire them to a headlight fusible, loved him to 'glow' likes has been supposed to. Also, I have run some bosses that required to come by means of a cortafuego to a taxi and first to do the permanent installs, has verified to see if a gauge has done before final installation that to the fact likes was supposed to. Has this gauge as well as the volt gauge and waters it temp gauge is trace in swivel gauge pods and his all look and the law adds. Highly recommend.
4 / 5
It likes a gauge, to act well but the desire would have comprised a t-returning and barbs partorisca go with him and the mountain. I do not know why they suggest partorisca join he to the port of test in a tranny. All law says these ports a lot always take fluent, depends in a yours coach in.
Has been to 3 different tents partorisca find a rest of some parts has required partorisca install. Under a line so only first of a radiator and jointed in there. It has given 5 stars would have comprised some correct pieces to install correctly.
4 / 5
Salvation! I have had the little turn of glow gauges in my truck partorisca the year now. At the beginning it excites. The informative shiny things, is how is. But, I have been recently having subject. Never of one beginning a trans temp gauge would take several miles, ten or twelve, of behaviour of street before registers still. I have had in that then a unit of installed sending a port of test of the pressure in mine E4OD. Now a gauge almost does not register never temperature. It have moved a unit to send to a fund of a trans casserole roughly halfway to a fluid. A gauge has been I adds. Any subject with anything, still shiny this in spite of doing. Some colours are vibrant and easy to see. A function of rainbow is nifty, but will not use it never.
5 / 5
Awesome gauge. Installed in 99 Corridor has seen a T option like prójimo to the mine was partorisca pipe like this possible. Easy installation with clear instructions. Calm say you a lot so only where your bosses go but because it requires partorisca go there, partorisca improve the breeze. I took so only roughly the hour and concealed is with rigging a mountain has comprised the returned the small 'cubby' in mine pinch. A gauge glows well in a daylight, roughly like this brilliant like my stereo controls, without being obnoxious at night and 30 dimmer with my headlights is well. It can be place partorisca resist each colour constantly (there has included the constant of hot boss to the equal that agrees your setting when keyed was) as well as he 3 according to taking each colour with the transmission of instant to a prójimo and the gradual scrolling also. All and everything am very happy with a gauge. I am likely to buy an oil gauges also.
5 / 5
It has not been hard to wire on, some instructions were quite clear in that to do. There are several ways the street a boss to be able to, has mine inline with a radio.

A sensor is threaded to a port of rear test in my transmission, any one the majority of attentive way to read a temp, but close enough until I can touch to a fresher line that exited of a transmission.

The vehicle is the 2000 Ram 1500 with the 46RE transmission.

Colour in a picture the little bit was, has tried to correct the so much to the equal that was possible but still any 100 in a money.
4 / 5
Gauge Works and is attentive, any installed in my truck still but I the fast counter upper test with water of the mine costruttore of caffè. Any like him To You some economic connectors in a probe of temperature to the equal that have ordered the 2 times of boss the connection to try a lot likes one would find of low a hood of the car. I will solder And the heat shrinks some arrivals of that to a probe of temperature and another end to a boss that pursues to a taxi that does the much more upper connection that an economic of concealed them gone in a probe. Ossia So only me when being picky but alive in Michigan and a salt will corrode one has has distributed connectors any time. I will update with more than pictures when all is installed.
2 / 5
My edges could not take this the law has taken the substitution that imagines was defective but subject same. We call a company was earthy and no useful at all.
5 / 5
Fantastic gauge. Attentive And very orderly looking in an interior of my Jeep Cherokee. The installation was quite easy and before legislation. If I have had to complain roughly anything supposes it would be that some bosses of the harness of the wiring is quite flimsy. Also, for those of you looking, this does not comprise any hardware of installation besides a gauge, temp sensor and some material of trace. I have had to run to a tent of hardware for the T-returning and 3/8' hose barbs to hook this until my lines of transmission. defnitely Buys again.

Also, is looking for substitution temp sensors, can take him on GlowShift put web for roughly 10 bucks. I go to take another and link them with the toggle transmission as I can control both times is exited, and the fluent time has cooled.

UPDATE: I have been that runs a Glowshift for several months now and have the few things for añadir.un gauge is still adds--but locating down an annoying rattle in my Jeep headed to a colour-key of transmission in a gauge. Has an annoying rattle against a lentil. A simple small grommet would fix this. I did not fix it still or the images was as I am going to. It is quite annoying. Also, some bosses of the unit of the sending is too flimsy. I have moved my unit to send the another line and has to that redo some bosses with soldering now. Still quite happy with him otherwise.
4 / 5
I have bought this guage partorisca install in 2006 expedition. I tow The 5,000 trailer of travesía in of the hills empinados and thought it would be the good idea to have the tranny temp guage. It is very easy to install and a temp edges of sensor well to a port of inspection in the 4r75 transmission. As you can say for a picture one of some colours matches my pinch lights quite well. Also a temp there is showed is so only the pocolas terracings out of some transmissions inner sensor. I have bought also he glowshift the universal pod and he return well. An only complaint has is can be the little hard to see in direct sun but in general are adds.
5 / 5
This is to be buy together with pressure of oil and oil temp gauges and with which 8 month there is still partorisca have any questions. There is another gauges there that it can it to it measure trans temp, but a row a gauge measured (80°F-260°F) the joint with his 270° sweep he easier that see the one who last a transmission has done. Of then it came it so only with a temperature sender, the fact of commission barbed tee returning has been done partorisca measure a hot side of a trans has flowed in disposal to a fresh plus. Some to another characteristic like them a bit elections by heart and dimming marks this gauge the very good gauge partorisca a prize.
4 / 5
Has not been hard to wire on, some instructions were quite clear in that to do. There are several ways the street a boss to be able to, has mine inline with a radio.

A sensor is threaded to a port of rear test in my transmission, any one the majority of attentive way to read a temp, but close enough until I can touch to a fresher line that exited of a transmission.

The vehicle is the 2000 Ram 1500 with the 46RE transmission.

Colour in a picture the little bit was, has tried to correct the so much to the equal that was possible but still any 100 in a money.
4 / 5
I like a gauge, work well but the desire would have comprised a t-returning and barbs to go with him and the mountain. I do not know reason suggest to join he to the port of test in a tranny. Everything reads says these ports a lot always take fluent, depends in a yours coach in.
Has been to 3 different tents to find a rest of some parts has required to install. Under a line so only first of a radiator and jointed in there. It would have given 5 stars would have comprised some correct pieces to install correctly.
5 / 5
Gauge Works and is attentive, any installed in my truck still but I the fast counter upper test with water of the mine costruttore of caffè. Any like him To You some economic connectors in a probe of temperature to the equal that have ordered the 2 times of boss the connection to try a lot likes one would find of low a hood of the car. I will solder And the heat shrinks some arrivals of that to a probe of temperature and another end to a boss that pursues to a taxi that does the much more upper connection that an economic some concealed gone in a probe. Ossia So only me when being picky but alive in Michigan and a salt will corrode one has has distributed connectors any time. I will update with more than pictures when all is installed.
4 / 5
Salvation! I have had the little turn of glow gauges in my truck for the year now. At the beginning it has excited. The informative shiny things, is how is. But, I am recently state having subject. Never of one beginning a trans temp gauge would take several miles, ten or twelve, of behaviour of street before it registers still. I have had in that then a unit of installed sending a port of test of the pressure in mine E4OD. Now a gauge almost does not register never temperature. It had moved a unit to send to a fund of a trans casserole roughly halfway to a fluid. A gauge has been I adds. Any subject with anything, still shiny this in spite of doing. Some colours are vibrant and easy to see. A function of rainbow is nifty, but will not use it never.
5 / 5
Has this installed in 1994 Chevrolet C1500 with a 4L60E automatic transmission. A sensor of temperature is 1/8th NPT the edge and a port of test was a model of same edge. The piece consulting, does not crimp some finals of some bosses to a first sensor to install to a port to try bc some bosses will twist on they. I didnt use an orange boss bc of here a name 'Glow'hift, as I didnt master dim his still wire them to a headlight fusible, loved him to 'glow' likes has been supposed to. Also, I have run some bosses that required to come by means of a cortafuego to a taxi and first to do the permanent installs, has verified to see a gauge has done first of final installation that to the fact likes has been supposed to. Has this gauge as well as the volt gauge and waters he temp gauge trace in swivel gauge pods and his all look and the law adds. Highly recommend.
5 / 5
Awesome gauge. Installed in 99 Corridor has seen a T option like prójimo to the mine was to pipe like this possible. Easy installation with clear instructions. Calm say you a lot so only where your bosses go but reasons requires to go there, to improve the breeze. I took so only roughly the hour and concealed is with rigging a mountain has comprised the returned the small 'cubby' in pinch of mine. A gauge glows well in a daylight, roughly like this brilliant like mine stereo controls, without being obnoxious at night and 30 dimmer with mine headlights is well. It can be dipped to resist each colour constantly (there has included the constant of hot boss to the equal that agrees your setting when keyed was) as well as he 3 according to taking each colour with the transmission of instant to a prójimo and the gradual scrolling also. All and everything am very happy with a gauge. I am likely to buy an oil gauges also.
5 / 5
My edges could not take this the law has taken the substitution that imagines was defective but @@subject same. We call a company was earthy and no useful at all.
4 / 5
Some instructions were relatively easy to comprise. Some looks of qualities to be good. It likes- one election of colours (to the purple is my preferred). Unfortunately like this mentioned in other descriptions, each one once in the moment when I begin my vehicle some resets to paint to a incumplimiento colour (blue). So only I leave it on blue. Otherwise, I happy with cost of mine.
Installed in mine 1998 Isuzu trooper.
5 / 5
My subject big with this gauge is that it requires a unswitched source of power to maintain a light colour selected after a vehicle is enclosed was.

A diagram to cable is easy to follow, but some instructions have not been to clear like this to reason has loved the boss only has related to a unswitched circuit. They are not the big defender of having the constant draw in a battery without knowing reason, as I have joined so only both bosses to a circuit have changed. With this approximation, has discovered that when you choose the colour of exposure like, of him reset when you have closed down a vehicle.

Be very simple to have the small chip that has maintained a last light by heart has selected, which marvel me the one who other corners have been cut in a creation and production of this gauge.
5 / 5
Fantastic gauge. Attentive And very orderly looking in an interior of my Jeep Cherokee. The installation was quite easy and before legislation. If I have had to complain roughly anything supposes it would be that some bosses of the harness of the wiring is quite flimsy. Also, for those of you looking, this does not comprise any hardware of installation besides a gauge, temp sensor and some material of trace. I have had to run to a tent of hardware for the T-returning and 3/8' hose barbs to hook this until my lines of transmission. defnitely Buys again.

Also, is looking for substitution temp sensors, can take him on GlowShift put web for roughly 10 bucks. I go to take another and link them with the toggle transmission as I can control both times is exited, and the fluent time has cooled.

UPDATE: I have been that runs a Glowshift for several months now and have the few things for añadir.un gauge is still adds--but locating down an annoying rattle in my Jeep headed to a colour-key of transmission in a gauge. Has an annoying rattle against a lentil. A simple small grommet would fix this. I did not fix it still or it imagined it it was as I am going to. It is quite annoying. Also, some bosses of the unit of the sending is too flimsy. I have moved my unit to send the another line and has to that redo some bosses with soldering now. Still quite happy with him otherwise.
4 / 5
Ossia The sweet gauge! Installed a transmission temp gauge in the '98 Classifies A motorhome as it pulls the Toyota Tacoma. I have not had any idea as it cools a transmission has run to pull Ike Gauntlet (famous fact for (TFL Truck.) It looks to add and dims when a headlights is on for easy cockpit vision at night.
4 / 5
Always have good regime with GlowShift produced. My integer gauge the neighbour is, this is to be add like the casserole of transmission temp sensor like the secondary “backup” to another transmission temp the installed sensor in a chance of transmission!
5 / 5
Has installed this gauge in mine 95 has seen with the 4L60 a sensor comes with east to long but launch in the little washers and some tape of edge will save $20 buying a stubby sensor. Well value a prize
5 / 5
has bought this guage to install in 2006 expedition. I tow The 5,000 trailer of travesía in of the hills empinados and thought it would be the good idea to have the tranny temp guage. It was very easy to install and a temp edges of sensor well to a port of inspection in the 4r75 transmission. As you can say for a picture one of some colours matches my pinch lights quite well. Also a temp there is showed is so only the pocolas terracings out of some transmissions inner sensor. I have bought also he glowshift the universal pod and he return well. An only complaint has is can be the little hard to see in direct sun but in general are adds.
4 / 5
A gauge was installed so only for 42 days when it has failed and is not on the dot a temp and each one once in the while it will read a temp in max the one who the joke and his so only the discharge for 30 days saves your money and take the good a
5 / 5
has Taken the tent to install. The works perfect. The looks that Surprised sure. Ossia Mine like tho. A prime minister one there is prendido to read after the year. Hope This one will give me more then concealed.
5 / 5
Quite simple installs look well and good works. Installed in 04 dodge cummins with the 48re transmission. Mark sure taken an adapter for a unit to send if yours in the quantity in a trans and hot in a casserole. I any and has had to expect the little more days for him too come.
5 / 5
Is in fact kinda fresh.. pun Has feigned... When you can on some transmissions of needle behind and advances... Hypnotic ... All a work of colours, súper easy to change colours... All some colours are pleasing.. Car dimmer works of function, but is not too brilliant at night in all the chance
5 / 5
there is prendido to do a second day with which has been installed.
Has had the alike version that lasted for years.. Any sure will try another or no.
4 / 5
Didnt Is exited of a box. Technology of the tower of the glow gave the test of metre of the ohm partorisca try on probe of sensor. It has failed. We said me to us partorisca pay to ship a gauge and sensor behind to them partorisca the 5 diagnostic of day tries n the send behind fijamente. Bought the new probe I and fixed that.
5 / 5
Wants this gauge. Easy installs joy some elections by heart. Some better during a day some better work at night and his easy to change. It likes a dimmer of light at night to to the my partner likes door. As we change it to us behind and it advances all a time.
5 / 5
Does well so that it is. Some bosses in these units is thin paper. Of here reason are more economic. It takes other parts to install.
4 / 5
Has been that uses this transmission temp gauge for the month now in mine Ford F250 6.0 diesel and is doing utmost. One installs was easy especially reason some accesses of probe perfectly to a port of test of a transmission. It would recommend.
4 / 5
Does not use this in the 4l60e transmission. Installed in 1995 k1500 and guage so only read 260° control of sensor checked with him unplugged of a guage likes said to do for support of the client and he have read open. Take a sensor and an end has been broken was. The sensor is also yearn a port of test and has data any one controls before there is broken. It was in fact it has concerned it it has to that fío he further to do sure would not filter . Doing some on-line reading looks an extension sells and said to buy is too long and interferes with a connection, as I guess am buying the new sensor and while it can edge he less like this he no inferior was and pause again.
4 / 5
Looks good quality for a money! Take your Millennial gamer on with a colour that characteristic of transmissions! ahahahaha
5 / 5
Whose Waste Your money in this gauge..... This turd is lasted the month until a sensor cheaply the fact has failed, a gauge read 260 all a time now..... I have bet your thought ' returns so only he crybaby' has!! The returns of amazon are the joke in my zone. So only save a bit those that extra bucks and buy gauges of the reputable undertaken.
4 / 5
Has dipped this on after reconstructing my transmission. I have not bought the mountain of pod, I so only cut the hole is gone in mine tall console in mine 02 Z71. I think that that it looks better.
5 / 5
This gauge is quite fresh can transmissions some produced, wants to be careful this in spite of where calm dipped the reason the glare of a sun can do it hard to see by means of a tinted glass, also when you begin a vehicle on a needle in a gauge goes all a way on to max then behind the normal I believes he for calibration has thinks that was quite fresh, looks to be attentive, and has done well to good sure would buy of this company again, and recommend to any one.
5 / 5
Ossia My second set of glowshift gauges and there is absolutely any complains in any of them. They ship fast and come with the instructions of installation detailed that do installs the breeze. They have read with the accuracy when compared the readings of real vehicle with the scanner... Two thumbs up!!
4 / 5
I have bought egt, trans, and disturb gauge.. They look utmost, but would look better if a leds has done in mine disturb gauge. It was partorisca return untill has them @to @give a hassle of uninstalling, one exiting of my way to ship behind.. Probably the fluke but no happy
5 / 5
there is Prendido partorisca do a day in esperiodo to squander gone back of Amazon partorisca help.
4 / 5
Update!!!

Has ordered this partorisca substitute another glowshift guage this has been bad. It is gone in a topmast . Installed the. It has done partorisca roughly 10 mins and his fact! It thinks im fact with glowshift the have it another shot and has done takes the month and has failed AGAIN
5 / 5
has Done the moment (2times) then the needle has begun partorisca move erratically. Rubbish really. Happy is period of interior of turn.
Any sense partorisca sell worthless has produced.
4 / 5
The work adds. Used a dodge the port test extends partorisca touch mine 4L60e
5 / 5
has purchased this element specifically partorisca tug with my truck to the equal that could look and control a transmission fluent temperature. This the product adds and very easy to install. It has done perfectly of then when be installed and continuous rid fantastic reliability. The definable order another required partorisca the different vehicle.
5 / 5
Economic gauge that works.
Does not concern Me partorisca some darker colours has to that light but like the gauge laws well. Taking a jeep out of this weekend and spending a gun IDA partorisca verify an accuracy. If I do not inform for behind otherwise has done well.
5 / 5
Touches the bit of the ache, some connectors comes with these poor but work.
5 / 5
Has produced of EXCELLENT & prize, the work adds! It has not taken more than 1.5 year out of leading GS gauge, will see.
4 / 5
It has arrived quickly, work amiably, and he same parties my lights of blue CONCENTRATED pinch! I reccomend the to any in a phase partorisca the good CONCENTRATED backlit gauge.
4 / 5
Colour wont transmission. When you Begin a truck flashes blue and then goes back to red where remain . Another that that a gauge law amiably.
4 / 5
Has purchased four of this vary gauges and cost each penny. I really like a colour partorisca customise capacity. They return perfectly in a GlowShift Pod of Pillar also. The instructions were very simple and easy to follow. The support of client was also extremely useful to the equal that have had to that contact them for a following installing all a gauges and trying them could not take a gauges to change colours. Also, on two of a four gauges a key to change the colours would not depress . The technical support has declared that some keys would not depress reasons have turned/has regulated a gauges of an outside bezel coverage, which turns a bezel coverage so only slightly and jams a key. As it has instructed have pulled a gauges out of a pod so only quite so much could grab a gauge of a main organism and the turn to vary like this need and turn a bezel has retreated to release a pressure of a key. Some then have done keys properly but some paints still has not changed because of a second reason declared by support of technology. Some instructions inform an user to use the 3 amp wire fusible directly to a battery to the equal that has done. In planting to run 4 lines and 4 fuses have run a main line (melted) of a battery and the pod. I have joined then each gauge to a main line. This has looked for to be another question in pertinent operation of one 3 amp the fuse has not gone enough for all 4 gauges. I have substituted one 3 amp fusible with the 7.5 amp and everything does adds. It would have been well to have this information in a bezel coverage and wiring the method has added to some instructions of discharge but a support of technology was utmost.
5 / 5
A lot gauge smooth rotation the easy brilliant glow installs on all the quality gauge value of the money
5 / 5
fail the a lot of has required to return to connect with transmission.

Top Customer Reviews: Actron SP0F000054 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 49 ratings
1 / 5
The pressure of oil gauge has broken. Some gauges utmost facts. I have had quite a lot of 2000 miles in the.
In my house of walks a pressure of oil has begun to fill with oil. I have verified my fittings, was still tight. An oil has filled, has broken then opened to spill everywhere. I am thinking to return a together integer, but go to have that time to mark for the take all was, and expects the days of pair for substitutions.
5 / 5
In fact locate it these in John Deere 1050 has taken the dish of separate aluminium and is trace each a, the laws add, has not liked him some lights to remark this comes with a tractor, like me voice exactly what a temp is or pressure of oil, and voltage.. I am satisfied.. Or yea, stays of tractor under the nave, does not know that rain takes to take in a glass..
5 / 5
And I need some gauges for my old mustang and found these. Has quite a lot of descriptions the sake and I know a name as and oppted to try them was. They come with all a hardware of necessity that mark a instal straigt before. Apresamiento abot 3 hours and I have had of the socket of sender of special oil so that I didnt has the deep very 1' six point.
Waters to update temp guage, Spent a problem. My genaric FOCUSED colored the lights were in long and has done a movement of needle up in a temp gauge. So you use any one lights concealed is longer then normal whose shove the in all one issues
the gauges is doing well with the blue directed behind lit up
4 / 5
The installation was quite easy and provides the wide variety of fittings. One 5/8' NPT for a water temp was the pleasant surprise. It IS or this Bosch conjoint or the similar together of AutoMeter which are quite highly considered among a automotive to community likes him the wait and has done a right election. The time will say but some gauges so far looks for to be working adds. If this gauge of the mechanic come from the be problematic probably will move in some tram more gauges expensive.
4 / 5
These are quite the version rebranded of a Sunpro 3 sets gauge. I create each which of these is produced in a same factory in China. They well even so, and a lettering in some gauges is better.

A backlighting in these things are horrible. They ignite by a part only and listen likes him is looking in the gauge the set has produced in a 70 east. I suppose that it is the perfect party for waters has cooled old cart.
1 / 5
The majority of these looks of product big quality and is Bosch is the good mark. Quan Installing a temp the sensor has followed some instructions in a T and installed an adapter in an engine before installing a sensor he. To tense it down with hand-the tools have lined an adapter has broken down I directly under a hex which have represented my vehicle undriveable until it imagine was regarding the take. Very unbalanced.
Update: used the big glob of JB weld around a temp the probe bonded in a coverage of water. It opens The work well. Also any one the adherent that closely gone in upper of a line of the pressure of the oil is trace.
5 / 5
These have done perfectly in my tez of guide of the sand. I have posed recently the Ford 2.3 in place of the vw 4cyl automotive of the air has cooled. These were perfect to eschew any extras of the electrical capes and the law add. To good sure impressed with Bosch.
1 / 5
A lot low quality. My water temp the gauge has broken two times and my pressure of oil develops leak after he drips. It does not buy again.
5 / 5
Easy to install, little of the on-line videos can helps does so, utmost arrival, can change the light bulb in a FOCUSED would like , can take was the gauges of any precise and use a hole for another gauge, pose my wideband in a half and has taken was Oil PSI. It IS sum and cheap quality .
5 / 5
Trace amiably in mine 1965 Impala SS the look well marries. Very accurate and orderly.
4 / 5
These have done perfectly in mine build of drives of the sand. I recently dipped the Ford 2.3 in place of the vw 4cyl the engine of air has cooled. These were perfect to avert any extra of electrical bosses and reads it add. To good sure impressed with Bosch.
4 / 5
Is trace amiably in mine 1965 Impala SS looks very home. Very attentive and orderly.
4 / 5
Has not seen any descriptions partorisca these gauges but Bosch is the good mark to the equal that have taken the risk. Gauges Is extremely responsive. The utmost looks. It comes with clear directions. The rear lights are sufficient (but there is remarked a light in mine autogage vac the metre was more brilliant). The prize adds! They are very pleased.
4 / 5
Easy to install, pocolos the on-line video can helps does like this, utmost arrival, the bulb can be changed to a FOCUSED would like , can take was gauges of any precise and use a hole partorisca another gauge, has dipped my wideband in a half and has taken was Oil PSI. It is sum and economic quality .
4 / 5
Acts well like this far on build of estimativa ,so only have the dozen or calm so that steps in the this in spite of going
5 / 5
BOSCH is the very good product. Quality very good and prize very good.
4 / 5
Oil gauge has done partorisca roughly 2 me him (60 hours?) There is prendido then. It has had to that buy new one in Autozone probably reason in an end ossia all the economic Chinese craps.
Damn Shame.
4 / 5
Is ailing Of an economic crappy generic gauges that the fall averts or leave doing the year or two these are the good step up in quality and value of the money in a long career.
4 / 5
Temperature gauge there is prendido to do after the few months, looked well for the moment this in spite of.
4 / 5
Acts a lot of all a point of needles where his shouldjust transmission some bulbs for FOCUSED and your together. You update like this they resist on
4 / 5
Pressure of oil gauge has broken. A gauges has done adds. I have had roughly 2000 miles on him.
In my house partorisca walk a pressure of oil has begun partorisca fill up with oil. I have verified my fittings, was still tight. An oil has on fill, has broken then open that you spill everywhere. I am thinking partorisca return a together integer, but that goes partorisca have that time partorisca mark for the take all was, and expect the days of pair partorisca substitutions.
5 / 5
Has Required some gauges partorisca my old mustang and found these. Has descriptions quite good and know a name like this the oppted to try them was. They come with all a hardware to need that does a instal straigt before. Taking abot 3 hours and I has had to buy the special oil sender socket reason I didnt have the deep a lot 1' are point.
Waters of update temp guage, Found a question. My genaric has DIRECTED colored the lights were to long and has done a movement of needle up in a temp gauge. So utilisations any one lights that is more along then stock whose shove the in all a way
Gauges is doing well with blue concentrated behind lighting.
4 / 5
Has trace in fact these in John Deere 1050 has taken the dish of separate aluminium and is trace each one a, the law adds, has not liked him some lights of the opinion concealed come with a tractor, like to see exactly the one who a temp is or pressure of oil, and voltage.. I am satisfied.. Or yea, stays of tractor under the nave, does not know that rain takes to take to a glass..
4 / 5
Am spent $9 more in the box that has had the different that the most economic box. SP0F000054 VS 8218. They are exactly some same. Tent around! Relatively easy to install but has on used all a line of oil and a line of temperature was to grieve long enough for the do. (Big bodied 1970 Buick.) An oil gauge is jumpy and can be estaca. It is directly be the Bosch and is by train to send me the pressure of new oil gauge.
5 / 5
The installation was quite easy and resupply the wide variety of fittings. One 5/8' NPT for a water temp was the pleasant surprise. It was neither this Bosch conjoint or the together looked of AutoMeter which is quite highly considered among a automotive community like appearance has done them a right election. The time will say but a gauges looks like this far to be working adds. If this mechanic gauge search to be troublesome probably will move to a tram of expensive plus gauges.
4 / 5
The majority of this product looks big quality and is Bosch is the good mark. When Installing a temp the sensor has followed some instructions to a T and installed an adapter to a first engine to install a sensor he. When presionando down with hand-held tools an adapter has broken down I directly under a hex as there is rendered my vehicle undriveable until images was regarding the take. A lot unbalanced.
Update: used the big glob of JB weld around a temp probe bonded to a jacket of water. Now he well. Also any one the defender that closely coil a line of the pressure of the oil is coiled.
5 / 5
These are quite he rebranded version of a Sunpro 3 gauge conjoint. I create everything of these is products in a same factory in Cina. His very this in spite of, and a lettering in a gauges is better.

A backlighting in these things is horrible. They light for a part so only and to seat likes is looking in the gauge the together produced in 70 east. I suppose that it is the perfect party for waters has cooled transports old.
5 / 5
A lot low quality. My water temp gauge has broken two times and my pressure of oil develops leak with which leak. You do not buy again.
5 / 5
A metre of volt and oil gauge was vale.un temp gauge sensor bottomed is gone in a intake manifold and like this filtered in a the little more adapter fittings,as he 3/8 x 3/8 female pipe viril that returns.
4 / 5
The economic spouse very are trace in the generator of diesel that has not had any gauges.
5 / 5
A vacuum gauge is has gone by 1, but otherwise these are the neighbours adds of gauges. I have been using them partorisca 3 months and I likes him. They look quite good abonos also.
4 / 5
For a prize, these things are of sound! It comes with all the highland & hardware of the installation. It looks to be quite attentive compared to one some have substituted, (is trace in measure). No the type Behind lit of gauge , some resplandores light around a flange of a dish to face light it, no a brilliant plus gauges to see at night. Typical with lower priced gauges. As I have substituted some bulbs with 2 3mm CONCENTRATED is , which he very better without being blinding at night. Amur A distance of some values in a dish of face. My old gauges was has grouped closely do the hard to see temp of 190-230 in the gaze. I owe that give these to 5 description of star, Good bang for a buck. No a better gauges in a phase, but in the fraction of them gauges prices these take a work done and well doing it!
4 / 5
Was exactly that has looked for cosmetically but a die in a sensor of temperature was behind and you cant the take was unless you have cut a cord and the solder behind. The quality controls very poor!!!!
4 / 5
Going to give 5 stars because it is the product a lot all has done has had to modify a casing for my application so only so only like this gone back snug where has loved, but a so only think that sucks is ailing
Has to that buy an adapter for my oil that sends gauge reason my Toyota is bsp (British rule piping) look awesome and hopefully work a lot for ever
5 / 5
Very satisfied with a quality of all 3 gauges. Easy to read and install
5 / 5
All a gauges has done perfectly when I took him. Easy the instal and the look adds. Mina a subject is that with which the month to have them hooked on a voltmeter is reading really down. At present law roughly 10 volts but when a real voltmeter is hooked arrive to have roughly 14.3 like the car has to that have
5 / 5
As expected partorisca one the majority of part. A plastic tube partorisca a pressure of oil gauge is quell'has bitten too economic. I have substituted copper line when it has installed them.
4 / 5
Very happy with them. The installation was the breeze , a look of a guages is really well, especially my pinch is black and a guages is to. The look Adds.
5 / 5
These have done perfectly partorisca my application (Ford 302), and was easy to install.
Would recommend upgrading a line of pressure of the oil of a tube of clear vinyl to some copper hard line partorisca avert any potential subjects in a future.
5 / 5
Has not taken partorisca install this closing because it is partorisca the project but looks a lot good. Of the looks of qualities notch upper !
5 / 5
Can wants to take copper line for a pressure of oil gauge, comes with a plastic line
5 / 5
has Dipped I. In my truck and he am lasted 2 hours and a gauge has on blown and by means of oil during an interior of mine 1985 Chevy k10 his junk am happy has not hid in a joint to walk hule just he of there is ruined he
5 / 5
Good quality gauges, good prize. It likes-me a type maquinal.
4 / 5
Engine temp gauge law 200 when a real temp the probe that the returns tries 175 with the thermal gun
5 / 5
I so only kinked a pressure of line of cockroach of plastic oil partorisca look in him and now volume partorisca pay 18 bucks partorisca buy a copper a
4 / 5
This gauges gives that retro look to your car.
A container comprises the plot of a precise highland hardware installs them, manual, bulbs, etc.
4 / 5
Easy to dip up and look partorisca be attentive. There was in still months now and any subject.
4 / 5
Loves a gauges but, a pressure of oil guage was faulty out of a box. A with the to return inner in a backside of a gauge was against a wall of one returning, therefor a line of pressure of the oil would not return in a returning.
5 / 5
Shabby and is installing these in the 1973 Massey Ferguson..

Top Customer Reviews: KET Transmission ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
Wire fence on easily, and good works. The instructions have not covered installation for trans temp (which is a gauges diescription) but has covered instead all more concealed has not been related to I prendiendo the trans temp sensor. But it was simply enough to imagine was.

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift 10 Color ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
Any gauge of the laws subject perfect. Mere to Install once or has adapter. My only subject is perhaps a sensor could be the small lower like my tee the access has not had a lot of depth for him.
5 / 5
The vendor adds, fast nave.
Easy installs, the looks and the work adds
4 / 5
Love these gauges. Has 3 another comprising is one all glowshift . Easy to install, very easy to read/see. All the world says there junk but in some 3 different vehicles had in me has not had the alone question. Going partorisca buy more partorisca my out of-truck of street finally.
5 / 5
Any @@subject gauge perfect work. Simple to Install once or have adapter. My subject only is perhaps a sensor could be the little shorter like my tee returning has not had a lot of depth partorisca he.
4 / 5
Works to the equal that have to that. I plugged a sensor to a casserole

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Black 7 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has checked Glowshift is the down better hands that another big mark has used. Utilisations a Autometer of his line of party of the factory, and is junk. I have had to that spend for three sending unit to take the abonos a, and a Autometer gauge has had the sticky needle also. I have had to that touch in the to take the reading. More, has ray down estacas and terminals of leaf. Has has wanted to something attentive and of confidence, and Autometer did not cut it . I have decided to try out of a Glowshift. A Glowshift unit to send has the boss of earth, like this calm does not have to that imagine was like this to take the good earth to a unit the difference of another mark. So only run some bosses and discharges in a gauge. A connector are adds. Any one having to that move this lug that way, this lug another way, and while some terminals of the leaf does not burst era. And this thing is attentive. In fact I can say the one who a temp is, and does not have to that supposition been due to imprecise markings. Some colours are well, and the party in quite a lot of bylines to a OEM lighting. It uses this in mine 2012 Ram I tow with. One 2-1/16' gauge can be access of press to a bit cubby hole in a poster of centre. I have used ABS PLASTIC and has done the bezel. I have run some bosses by means of the small hole there is drilled in a cubby hole. I press it gone back a bezel in a gauge, and has pressed then a gauge to a hole. A subject only is a crowbar of tower of the train partially blocks a view when by train, but can live with that.

A difference among a 'black' and 'tinted' is that a 'tinted' the lentil is dark to give the black was when a gauge is was, and some 'black' uses the clear lentil.
4 / 5
The cost has checked Gauge is very a lot looking even a rear side. It comes with the good connector partorisca a backside also. It has given 3 stars because partorisca a a more load of voltage I place in mine alternator a gauge will fall the pocolas terracings. When Transfer in my tomb of partidários electrical dual roughly 4 terracings. Then another downfall is that some resets by heart of the colour sometimes but go to try to run my boss of constant power to the source of new power and perhaps that it will be it to it fix but I the doubt. A temp looks partorisca be attentive but the one who attack that can be when it moves partorisca turn in other components.
5 / 5
The cost checked has Bought this transmission gauge partorisca use in mine Ford Super Has to that, as I pull to 5th wheel RV and has been interested partorisca know the one who my temperatures of transmission have done. As we have camped enough the bit in some mountains there are the plot to time when we are pulling streets of registered empinada or maneuvering in of the zones stagnate. Having this gauge was an opener of eye as to that quickly some increases of temperature in my transmission! Any transmission temp gauge would have done but has looked for one that a increments of some numbers were some same. So that it has had a lot spacing a time of low plus but has then taken has expressed an upper time, or changed of 20 terracing that spaces to 30 or 40.
This gauge has adds for behind those lights that can change paints on. I have found that one contrasts with some blue works well for my view of eye, included in full day. It have been a lot if a box has had to come with the longest advantages, has said 6 feet long, for this a 4 indication of star. A box would owe that come complete with a wiring. It was not side that much more to dip some in a box. This gauge is coming with roughly 20 advantages of the thumb and I has had to exit one buys boss to complete an installation. An apt right sensor in the port in a transmission, like this in this end that was the plus.
Would recommend this gauge or a lot another GloShift gauge to any the one who the need maintains clue that is going in with his vehicle.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Ignores some the negative critiques older. I have taken the casualidad and am very happy with my compraventa.
If they are some instructions partorisca wire , and earth a sender properly, this gauge the works add.
A gauge also law with accuracy, for my probe of infrared temperature..
A pointed installation is in 1996 Chevrolet P30 frame of house of the engine.
5 / 5
The cost has checked Glowshift is one of some better frames there partorisca gauges and to good sure take that paid partorisca these is big and attentive quality.
4 / 5
The cost has verified Like this far this gauge the works add! I have been using he partorisca the month and has to that way that has expected like this far. Very simple installs, took so only the averages an hour partorisca install and the majority of the boss pulled by means of a pinch of mine pickup.
5 / 5
The cost has checked works of Beautiful product fantastically
5 / 5
Easy checked cost partorisca install, looks really well in mine pinch!
4 / 5
Each gauge sells comes with abundance partorisca wire partorisca go of a gauge to engine, or wherever more. Except this gauge, comes with the 2' long harness! Like this unless your gauge the location is 2' out of your transmission, goes partorisca require then the separated “extend” like this called he. It has not been where partorisca the buy but says in some directions, a harness is not still double insulated, so only chincy the bosses that hangs was like this sure frames and take shrink wrap or another protective boss in
4 / 5
Glowshift is the down better hands that another big mark has used. It has used a Autometer of his line of party of the factory, and was junk. I have had to that spend for three sending unit to take the abonos a, and a Autometer gauge has had the sticky needle also. I have had to that touch in the to take the reading. More, has had ray down estacas and terminals of leaf. Has has wanted to something attentive and of confidence, and Autometer did not cut it . I have decided to try out of a Glowshift. A Glowshift unit to send has the boss of earth, like this calm does not have to that imagine was like this to take the good earth to a unit the difference of another mark. So only run some bosses and discharges in a gauge. A connector are adds. Any one having to that move this lug that way, this lug another way, and while some terminals of the leaf does not burst era. And this thing is attentive. In fact I can say the one who a temp is, and does not have to that supposition been due to imprecise markings. Some colours are well, and the party in quite a lot of bylines to a OEM lighting. It uses this in mine 2012 Ram I tow with. One 2-1/16' gauge can be access of press to a bit cubby hole in a poster of centre. I have used ABS PLASTIC and has done the bezel. I have run some bosses by means of the small hole there is drilled in a cubby hole. I press it it is returned a bezel in a gauge, and has pressed then a gauge to a hole. A subject only is a crowbar of tower of the train partially blocks a view when by train, but can live with that.

A difference among a 'black' and 'tinted' is that a 'tinted' the lentil is dark to give the black was when a gauge is was, and some 'black' uses the clear lentil.
4 / 5
Gauge Is a lot a lot looking even a rear side. It comes with the good connector for a backside also. It has given 3 stars because for a a more load of voltage I place in mine alternator a gauge will fall the pocolas terracings. When Transfer in my tomb of partidários electrical dual roughly 4 terracings. Then another downfall is that some resets by heart of the colour sometimes but go to try to run my boss of constant power to the source of new power and perhaps that it will be it to it fix but I the doubt. A temp looks to be attentive but the one who attack that can be when it moves to turn in other components.
5 / 5
Installed in mine Chevy g30 mini manacles of engine. Required the 2” hole has seen takes pinch cutout. The access was perfect and hooked up for instructions. Amur A brightness, any hook on a dim boss. Used a port of pressure in a tranny for a sensor. It installs it was directly he advances with some easy instructions to follow. After the pair of weeks of looks to use to be doing perfectly. I have installed this to follow a temp while towing. I give peace of alcohol in my house of the oldest engine.
5 / 5
Has bought this transmission gauge to use in mine Ford Super Has to that, as I pull to 5th turns RV and has been interested to know the one who my temperatures of transmission have done. As we have camped enough the bit in some mountains there are the plot to time when we are pulling streets of has registered empinada or maneuvering in of the zones stagnate. Having this gauge was an opener of eye as to that quickly some increases of temperature in my transmission! Any transmission temp gauge would have done but has looked for one that a increments of some numbers were some same. So that it has had a lot spacing a time of low plus but has then taken has expressed an upper time, or changed of 20 terracing that spaces to 30 or 40.
This gauge has adds for behind those lights that can change paints on. I have found that one contrasts with some blue works well for my view of eye, included in full day. It would have been well a box has had to come with the longest goodnesses, has said 6 feet long, for this a 4 indication of star. A box would owe that come complete with a wiring. It would not be cost that much more to dip some in a box. This gauge is coming with roughly 20 goodness of the thumb and I has had to that exit one buys boss to complete an installation. An apt right sensor in the port in a transmission, like this in this end that was the plus.
Would recommend this gauge or a lot another GloShift gauge to any the one who the need maintains clue that is going in with his vehicle.
4 / 5
Bought and Installed this in June 2020. Today, Nov 3, a backlight is was and any turnin on. So only a needle is glowing. Pressing key or unplugging of the harness is not doing. Now that ? I can not see that it says and it can tear very only was with the gaping hole in mine pinch.
5 / 5
Glowshift Is one of some better frames there partorisca gauges and to good sure take that paid for these is big and attentive quality.
4 / 5
Exited never once in the moment and has to that disconnect covers the reset he. Thats And gives It To them 2 lucky stars to take that only reason and has not taken a star because his a lot of wgen acts
4 / 5
Do your investigation. It drives of the application is not attentive. It was unable to install so it can not speak the functionality or longevity. A description neither say that requires the wireing extentiin to install. Wireing This comes with this only 2 feet long.
4 / 5
Ignores some the negative critiques older. I have taken the casualidad and am very happy with my compraventa.
If they are some instructions to wire , and earth a sender properly, this gauge the works add.
A gauge also law with accuracy, for my probe of infrared temperature..
A pointed installation is in 1996 Chevrolet P30 frame of house of the engine.

Top Customer Reviews: FFL Triple Gauge ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 7 ratings
5 / 5
A gauges is good and work as it has feigned . This in spite of, A line of the pressure of the oil is junk. I have been against my better test and installed the in all the chance. That the deception! I have had the hard time that takes some finals partorisca take that filter. With which a lot of test took them partorisca take filtering and a next day a line has blown was. They require partorisca begin to dip coper lines in a container, any plastic. Any so only have oil to the in a compartment of engine & my vehicle that takes on fire of an oil in an exhausts manifold. Felizmente Spends the extinguisher of fire with me. So much in an end cost $ 100 towing bill, $ 15 partorisca a coper line, $ 100 partorisca substitute burned wiring, $ 20 cleaners/degreasers, & the averages the work of days. $ 235 Later my jeep is partorisca look and that careers. Strongly the consultor taken this , launch a plastic line in some rubbishes and take the coper line. It will save calm in an end.
5 / 5
Would not recommend these gauges at all,,, is three different gauge in this triple gauge container,
each one which as one of them there is the different chrome coverage partorisca face so it sees in some pictures,another that looks it good and light,....Arisen,One of a gauge expensive hardly could go lit,the face of dial was on against a house.
Think that these have been put neighbours of different sources and no for a company. It DOES not BUY THESE, POOR workmanship..
Good prize,,,, but volume so that paid partorisca,the lesson has learnt... If any management of AMAZON or purchasing the buyer sees this, please fall this line of gauges IMMEDIATELY, am very dissatisfied.

Will BE partorisca RETURN THESE PARTORISCA A BETTER PRODUCT.
4 / 5
Metre of the volt has not done. The packaging was poor and pressure of the missing oil that arrived gauge fittings. It has had to that buy adapters for a temp piece. Literally at all it is gone in without additional work. Now while in another voltage gauge and fittings of better mark.
4 / 5
All, please the controls grieve the container arrives. It has not been able to take to install these gauges until last weekend, found a glass lenses has been broken in an of a gauges. And of course, the past of days of the pair my window of turn..
5 / 5
Gauges Does except any without that has to that do on him.unla Pressure of oil gauge returning wasnt machined right for one for the opened up with the hammer.
4 / 5
Flimsy And unusable gouges! It pays an extra for gauges that in fact laws!
4 / 5
The adapters am worthless and a tubing doesnt included is returned a ferrels. It has to him the hammer was.
Never again

Top Customer Reviews: GlowShift Diesel ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
In the first place, to the left initiate me for saying - is having subject with a gauges reverting behind the blue every time begin a truck - is bad wire fence. A constant 12v can HAS TO THAT be semi-detached or more a memory of a reset by heart every time has closed a truck was.

Would suggest partorisca look one installs first video to buy, any only to imagine was regarding the , but also reason is one of a more install video never partorisca exist.

Suelo extracted main final gauges, STACK, Defi, etc., And these are certainly any that quality - but partorisca a prize, thinks that taken the heck of the treat well.

My only real complaint is that a trans temp the sensor among a port of test in a side of passenger of a trans. I am not totally sure, but I think that this reading of temperature is AFTER a fresher transmission, reason some readings leave my GlowShift gauge is anywhere of 22-38F lower that my factory trans temp the bed of sensor.

9.9/10, absolutely would buy again.

MODIFICATION, 2/27/20:

Been using these types for the few months, still very happy with them. A gauges continuous to do add, a memory to paint still is doing he like this has to that. As I have said on, it does not think a trans temp gauge is in the something very (after a trans fresher), and my only real another complaint is that still with them dimmed when some lights come on - a gauges is the little too brilliant. It would want a bit the type of way to do them has included dimmer when some lights are on. Still I add compraventa and the value adds.
5 / 5
A box has come with all have required to install and was easy to wire. The impulse has connected to a intake using an adapter of ray of the impulse, an exhaust gas threaded to the mine EGR deletes the dish and I have had a transmission T returning installed while it was having a transmission has reconstructed. Shortly after one 30 day returns a backlight is exited in an of a gauges. I emailed support and has taken an immediate response. After exchanging the pair of emails a gauge has been shipped behind and 24 hours later the new one has shipped mine. His support was very learnt and easy to do with.
4 / 5
Has received so only my pillar in a topmast, a three white & pillar gauge box for the 2003-2009 dodge Ram of diesel 24V 5.9/6.7 Cummins. I remark all some separates that is included is for 03-07.5, with 48RE models of transmission. I have had emailed service of first client to order, in that informs him that has one 08 with the . I have been said for cust. The service has not required anything for mine 08 and was all has comprised in boxes, as I ordered it. After receiving it, has opened a box and looked on some contents. @I give it has required additional elements to complete one installs for the engine and he 68RFE transmission.

Service of the client has not helped with a question at all. One maintains that I say “ to have the day adds” even after explaining to them that an ad was misleading.

Beside a transmission T-returning for a transmission. I have been said I require the 1/8 tsp and hammer partorisca drill the hole in a manifold thats on a Disturb! (This will leave the metal that shaves to fall to the yours disturb)

spent this partorisca with 6.7 and 68RFE will spend more money for the complete
4 / 5
A lot of gauges for a money. No a quality of metre of car, but law very like this far. I have taken one 3 gauge box, a trans temp & exhaust temp gauges does not maintain his colour selects after the tone was & on cycle. All wired to the equal that has instructed. An impulse gauge maintains it colour. It goes figure. Of the-split by heart of the good pillar.
5 / 5
To to same Subjects like before description for vprimo and partorisca top it was a colour maintains to go back to dark blue on is suitable takings that already paid to spend of the extra cash
5 / 5
little difficult to wire if yours any one has experienced. Also a trans temp is not attentive he plugged to a port of test, tap to a fresher line for results more attentive. It has had also he faulty impulse gauge to the equal that has had to finalise that behind and was the hassle because of this when being the together. Global decent for a prize to good sure would love the together better in a future.
4 / 5
This has resulted perfect, so only agree if you do not have the egt spend it already threaded in yours exhaust the manifold will require to buy the bit of hammer and tap of GlowShift is or here on the amazon uses it to him very calm will not have any questions take me to us roughly but was in a rain when I he, could not expect any longer. So only have bonds of zip and the handy Electrical tape
4 / 5
Crap. A trans gauge does not read properly. The overheating has finalised my trans reason does not give appropriate temp.
Now time for the trans reconstructs. Extreme 7k Goes to cost.
4 / 5
The desire there was the way to close them in in the concrete colour. Now it has included it maintains defaulting behind to a rose backlight. My husband the hates.
5 / 5
An impulse gauge is gone in broken. No bars to like some another does and chairs in 7psi all a time. A key to change looks of colours misaligned also ossia probably reasons he a lot of click like another gauges. Otherwise A box has comprised all I required and of the good works. Once I take the impulse of substitution gauge that will be good to go.

Top Customer Reviews: AUTO METER 2640 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 46 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought this gauge for mine 93 GMC K1500 to control a temperature of transmission when pulling the trailer. And for this winter, poses the ploughed in a truck, and also would like me control a temperature then also, so that in the winter uses the winterfront as I do not lose heat of engine when the heater of the bloc of a truck is plugged in. It opens it begins to take hot, always can open in a winterfront to leave besides airflow.

So much has found far a gauge to do perfectly. It has installed in a port of test of mine 4L60E, where a mechanic that law of the transmission for me has suggested posed the (am the mechanic, but no any a lot of with transmissions). Also I have Hayden 678 tranny fresher installed in front of AC condenser. Quan Directing down a road in 60mph, time to see besides or 125 less-130. Decree blended and goes city and some down 50mph the roads have remained down 150. Quan Pulling the 20 has uploaded the car feet hauler in 8500 lbs soiled weight with road and blended city, a main spike in the 1 one thousand hill moderated long in 60mph, has touched 210 very press he. Behind it was and taking it easy on some shows of hill 190-200.

A gauge comes with:
-Gauge
-locate
-sender with adapters
-light bulb and socket with red and green coverages (that founds dulled some clear)

Like the people are conscious, does not have any wiring or the connectors have comprised. You will require some connectors of shovel, as well as some period of 18cape of gauge. Also it suggests to install one in-fusible of line with the indication of 5amps.

So much of now, has had a gauge in a truck for the small in 1 month and has any complaint. You can it wants to consider that it buys the different mountain even so. A an included give you an option, which for my truck has done well. It is installed in a pocket where a normal radio has used to be. It uploads the picture whence east.
1 / 5
Recieved Read in good condition. I took me the moment to take around to install it.

While installing and has remarked a socket of the light bulb rubbed against a terminal of earth that the difficult fact to take a socket was and on. No the big but annoying roads.

Installs was well, has done well for enough a week. After the week a unit headed in failure. A needle would jump up and down 20-40 titles. I wiggled everything in a back and a needle would sweep all a right of road. Sometimes try it his would read 210 but and moved some capes slightly exit you down in 180. The connections and the wiring is well, is a real terminal or internal connection that it is defective.

The amazon said and can not return, to past planned date.

Bonded With these rubbishes.

Has been buying autometer gauges for while and has had carts. It uses the in all my carts of race. It looks the quality is gone down alot of back then.

Would not recommend this gauge.
4 / 5
I have purchased this gauge to control a temperature of transmission while the tug spends highland empinada. Has had to also a Autometer Unit to Send way Down (parts 2259) and Autometer M10-1.0 of Metric Adapter in 1/8' NPT (course 2265) for him to do in 07 Nissan Limits. Other models/of marks would have to research if a unit the road has distributed will return in a port of test of the anterior transmission to purchase.

Quan Installing a mark of unit of the sure road to use tape of teflon and any overtorque!

A distributed incandescent the light bulb is quite dim and only has red or cover of green light bulb that comes with him. I have purchased the mini wedge has DIRECTED light bulb (t3 type of light bulb: 3-1/4) on in a superbrightleds place. Quite cheap, will last longer, will not heat up, and much easier to read. I have purchased red aim , fresco, and amber to try them was. The fresh aim was an easy plus to see at night.

Master Of verge - Very those that tips...It does not use one distributed run over washer - instead takes a rubber or-point of a test of transmission of ray of port of the original factory and he then uses that in a new sender. It was able to touch in a harness of brake under a pinch for an earth and 12V illumination. I have touched an upper 12V can lighter/of port cigarette to be able has changed.

4 stars for any providers a FOCUSED and can purchase so many elements only to do some laws of gauge in my Nissan. Another that concealed, is a Autometer. I add gauge and the purchase adds. It can not beat a quality and tax.
1 / 5
Fogged. It do not clear .

Has contacted autometer. They have offered to fix a problem to take eschew lentil and applying inner the cover of fog of ant. I have asked and it has said that it was done a same when built the. As that spends of supposition of bet again. And we want to me to ship in my said me. Aweful Service of client. They build the defective gauge and have to it ship down guaranteeing? Nope.

Does not give autometer say me his of your money. They do not give the tear. Any compraventa this. My cheapo glowshift the gauges is the old years and never the problem. It buys those.
4 / 5
Well gauge Those looks to do well.

Comes with the good selection of adapters to limit a unit the road in a transmission.

I like a fact that can use you cover or terminals of clean in hook some capes in a gauge. I have used terminal of grandson so that I think that that they are surer. Conscious when being this no come box with capes or of the terminal even so.

This box is very designed to have trace in the hole in a pinch. A plastic of highland hardware that comes with east classifies of flimsy, but probably records. I have not used a hardware to locate so that have trace he differently. If the glass to locate in the flat surface in the some place will require the mountain like this a -&62; Metre of Automobile 2204 highland Cup. Be conscious use that hoards to locate this will have to cut cut some 2 threaded canes in a backside of a gauge before he slide all a road in a cup.

I very cual a clear system in this thing. It IS easy to see at night, without being obnoxiously brilliant. In the One to him to thing does not like him even so it is that a light bulb done an accommodation of the metal of a gauge takes hot idiot. It Likes him, it can not line of your hand in the, hot. It IS so hot was in fact preoccupied the in would melt something, as I have bought one of a metre of the cart FOCUSED bulds -&62; Metre of Automobile 3285 Box of Light bulb FOCUSED. It substitutes a normal light bulb perfectly and the lights in a metre likes them has to without taking hot.

Instructions to wire this come with era quite right foward.

In general, like me.
3 / 5
Works while it expect. Well gauge With or emits. He fogs in just like my another metre of automobile z gauges of series, in that take them to read. A gauge of the quality would not have to have this subject. It clears up after an hour or so much. The attack was 2 stars for these solos. The cheap gauges is trace the inches was to have never fogged up...
5 / 5
The works add in my TH350. Installed in a port of test of the pressure on sustains of passenger of transmission. Lee trans temp with accuracy and any necessity to drill in casserole of transmission.

The gauge IS no frills but with the transmission of precision dictates temp.

Behind-the light is not DIRECTED, this would be good update in a future.
5 / 5
Installed this gauge with a unit the road of the temperature in a PML casserole of transmission of the aluminium in mine 2004 Glorious Jeep Cherokee. One 5-45RFE the transmission is durable but like any automatic transmission any one so sweats the heat. Some laws of casserole of the aluminium like the giants heatsink and a temp the gauge confirms that the races of time go down that a factor temp fields, especially during interstate behaviour. I have used one IS 2236 poster of gauge and 2234 points of angle for my install. I am trace a gauge in a cubby hole under a heater/AC controls in my Jeep. With some covers of green light bulb a gauge ignites is very near in a factory these lights in my Jeep.
5 / 5
Installed in 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ. I have posed a sender in a trans&62;line of radiator to control a temperature of a fluid once leaves a transmission. So that he far the so expected work and is happy bought the.
5 / 5
I have lost recently the transmission of a overheats to pull 20k through some hills of Tennessee. Threads ones VERY EXPENSIVE reconstructs more has bought late this. The desire would have installed done these years. Gauge Read accurate. I have opted for a focused in place of a incandescent. Any dry comfortable with so hot some regular light bulbs take.
5 / 5
I have bought this gauge partorisca mine 93 GMC K1500 partorisca control a temperature of transmission when pulling the trailer. And partorisca this winter, has dipped the ploughed in a truck, and also would like me control a temperature then also, because on winter I use the winterfront as I do not lose heat of engine when the heater of the blockade of a truck is plugged in. Now it begins partorisca take hot, always can open on a winterfront partorisca leave besides airflow.

So much has found far a gauge partorisca do perfectly. I have installed he in a port of test of mine 4L60E, where a mechanic that does of the transmission partorisca me has suggested dipped that (I follows the mechanic, but no any one a lot with transmissions). Also I have Hayden 678 tranny fresher installed in front of AC condenser. When Driving down a street in 60mph, sees time of roughly 125-130. Mixed stop and go the city and some courts 50mph the pieces am remained down 150. When Pulling the 20 loaded feet automobiles hauler on 8500 lbs gross weight with street and mixed city, a main spike in the 1 one thousand hill moderated long in 60mph, has touched 210 if really I press it. Backing Was and taking it easy on a hill aims 190-200.

A gauge comes with:
-Gauge
-locate
-sender with adapters
-bulb and socket with red and green coverages (which have found has dulled a light)

So that the people are conscious, does not have any wiring or the connectors have comprised. You will require some connectors of altarpiece, as well as some period of 18gauge boss. Also it suggests partorisca install one in-fusible of line with the indication of 5amps.

So much of now, has had a gauge in a truck partorisca the little on 1 month and have any complaint. You can it wants to consider that it buys the different mountain this in spite of. A one has comprised calm to give you an option, which partorisca my truck has done well. It is installed in a pocket where a radio accionaría has used to be. I have uploaded the picture of where is.
4 / 5
Fogged. It do not clear .

Contacted autometer. They have offered to fix a question to take averts lentil and applying inner of coating of fog of ant. I have asked and they have said to be one same when it has built. So much supposition that spends of bet again. And we love me to us to ship in the mine say. Aweful Service of client. They build the defective gauge and have to it that the ship down has guaranteeed? Nope.

Does not give autometer say he of your money. I do not damage the tear. It does not buy this. Mina “cheapo” glowshift gauges is the old years and never the question. Spent those.
5 / 5
Has purchased this gauge to control a temperature of transmission while hauling on highland steps empinada. Has has had to that also buy a Autometer Unit of Short fashionable Sending (run 2259) and Autometer Metric Adapter M10-1.0 to 1/8' NPT (run 2265) for him to do in 07 Nissan Bordos. Other models/of frames would owe that research if a unit to send has distributed returned in a port of test of the transmission previously the compraventa.

When that Installs a mark of unit of the sure sending to use tape of teflon and a lot of overtorque!

A distributed incandescent the bulb is quite dim and so only has red or green bulb spent that come with him. I have purchased the mini wedge the bulb CONCENTRATED (t3 type of bulb: 3-1/4) on in a superbrightleds put. Quite economic, will last more along, will not heat on, and much easier to read. I have purchased red aim , fresco, and amber to try them was. The fresh aim was an easy plus to see at night.

Proprietary of flange - A lot of those that not using a has distributed run over washer - instead take a hule or-coverage of a test of transmission of original factory the port ray and he then uses that in a new sender. It was able to touch to a harness of brake under a pinch for an earth and 12V illumination. I have touched an upper 12V can lighter/of port cigarette to be able to changed.

4 stars for not distributing some CONCENTRATED and that they have to purchase so many elements so only to do a gauge laws in mine Nissan. Another that that, is a Autometer. I add gauge and adds it compraventa. It can not beat a quality and prize.
4 / 5
Recieved This in good condition. I took the moment to take around to install it.

While installing there are them remarked a socket of the bulb rubbed against a terminal of earth that the difficult fact to take a socket was and on. No the big but extracted annoying.

Installs has been well, has done well for roughly a week. After the week a unit has begun to do bad. A needle would jump up and down 20-40 terracings. I wiggled everything in a backside and a needle would sweep all a legislation of way. Sometimes try it read 210 but if the moved some bosses slightly jump down to 180. The connections and the wiring are well, is a real terminal or inner connection that is faulty.

To the amazon has said can do them not returning, past planned date.

Stuck with these rubbishes.

Has been buying autometer gauges for while it has them has had cars. Used the in all my cars of race. It looks the quality is descent alot of rear then.

Would not recommend this gauge.
4 / 5
Well gauge This looks to do well.

Comes with the good selection of adapters covers it a unit to send to a transmission.

I like a fact that can use you leaf or terminals of coverage to hook some bosses to a gauge. I have used terminal of coverage because I think that that they are surer. Be conscious this box does not come with bosses or of the terminals this in spite of.

This box is drawn really to have trace in the hole in a pinch. A plastic highland hardware that comes with east classifies of flimsy, but probably laws. I have not used a hardware to mount reason have trace he differently. If calm go it to locate in the flat surface to somewhere will require the mountain like this a -&62; Metre of Car 2204 highland Cup. Be conscious use that the short trace that will owe cut short some 2 threaded canes in a backside of a gauge before he slide all a way to a cup.

I really like a light system in this thing. It is easy to see at night, without being obnoxiously brilliant. The so that it does not like this in spite of is that of a bulb done a house of metal of a gauge takes stupid hot. It likes, of calm can not resist your hand in the, hot. It is like this hot was has concerned the to him in fact would found something, as I have bought one of a metre of car has DIRECTED bulds -&62; Metre of Car 3285 BOX of Bulb FOCUSED. It substitutes a stock bulb perfectly and the lights to a metre likes has to that without taking heat.

Instructions to wire that come with era quite directly foward.

In general, taste.
4 / 5
Has has had to that he on, would have bought the different mark gauge. A gauge has had a subject of notorious fog of a start. It does not comprise any wiring or connectors included of boss. A incandescent the bulb is way too dim and thinks that a bulb was a cause of a subject of fog. This gauge would owe that coming with the CONCENTRATED of a start. Metre of car loves the unreasonable quantity of money for his bulb of substitution FOCUSED. I have bought 4 it was mark LEDs for the neighbourhood of a prize has loved for a Metre of Car bulb has DIRECTED. An economic some have done perfectly, the majority of brilliant way (any too brilliant) then stock, and a subject of fog looks for to have gone.

He Finalising with this gauge, take the bulb CONCENTRATED for him. He the fact to better plot.
5 / 5
Works to the equal that has expected. Well gauge With one issues. He fogs on just as mine another metre of car z serious gauges, doing them hard to read. A quality gauge would not owe that have this subject. It clears up after an hour or so much. Striking was 2 stars for these suns. Economic gauges is trace the thumbs was active never fogged up...
4 / 5
The works add in mine TH350. Installed in a port of test of the pressure on side of passenger of transmission. Law trans temp with accuracy and any need to drill to casserole of transmission.

Gauge Is no frills but with transmission of accuracy said temp.

Behind-light is not DIRECTED, this would be good update in a future.
5 / 5
Installed this gauge with a unit to send of the temperature in a PML casserole of transmission of the aluminium in mine 2004 Glorious Jeep Cherokee. One 5-45RFE the transmission is durable but to the equal that to to any automatic transmission no likes them to them the heat. Some laws of casserole of the aluminium like the giants heatsink and a temp gauge confirmation that the low short time that a factor temp rows, especially during interstate behaviour. I have used one ARE 2236 gauge poster and 2234 coverages of corner for my install. They are trace a gauge in a cubby hole under a heater/AC controls in my Jeep. With a green bulb covers a gauge lighting is a lot near of a factory that luzca in my Jeep.
5 / 5
Gauge Has been died out of a box. Technology of metre of Car has contacted. Support to help troubleshoot a gauge, and has confirmed had died. The metre of calm car require to send a gauge to try before they will substitute it. I tried it already, it has died. This gauge has been purchased to substitute the faulty B&M Gauge so that would have the gauge while I have done with B&M to the his faulty gauge has substituted. In an end of a day I STILL does not have the gauge!

An occasional bad gauge is excusable, but service of the poor client is not . Metre of car could do the best gauge, but at least B&M service of client is better. They have taken at least my word that a gauge was bad and is has had to that to ship the new one once they the number to follow for a turn.
4 / 5
Installed inside the hour . I have used 16 gauge boss and colour coded a boss partorisca signal to a sender yellow,red 12 power of volt,and black earth. I have drilled the hole in ABS the then situated plastic the in my pinch.
4 / 5
A lot of gauge and the chairs are built well. Decent install instructions and all some parts will require, excepts boss, (and possibly your method of pod partorisca mount favourite obviously) is has comprised. It looks partorisca do well in mine E4OD. The only complaint is that included new tight now, grieve my heat of discharges of trucks here in a winter, some fogs of lentil on partorisca in an hour. Still I can see that it is not saying any question, but there is some moisture that looks for to exit to somewhere. Perhaps after the hot summer this question will evaporate (has)
5 / 5
He steam on the lttle when a light is on. I have found the plastic house partorisca he partorisca traces it concealed is not gone in priced.
5 / 5
Installed in the 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ. It has dipped a sender in a trans&62;line of radiator partorisca control a temperature of a fluid once leaves a transmission. Like this far it does like this expected and am happy bought it.
4 / 5
Has lost recently the transmission of a overheat pulling 20k by means of some hills of Tennessee. Edges some A lot of EXPENSIVE reconstructs more has bought late this. The desire would have installed done these years. Gauge Attentive law. I have opted partorisca a focused in place of a incandescent. I do not seat comfortable with like this hot some regular bulbs take.
5 / 5
The works add, this in spite of in an upper jeep has opened he fog on the bit in some mornings (traces it on pinches where the plan of the coin has used partorisca be) but does not look partorisca affect action still. The utmost looks and uses of facts.
4 / 5
Installed recently and expósito that he fogs on an interior of a lense. Which is unexpected of such the prominent company.
4 / 5
Does utmost to follow my temperature of transmission. The only flu is a bulb is incandescent or any one has DIRECTED. This creates hot unnecessary of a unit. Otherwise Does well.
5 / 5
Has taken this partorisca maintain an eye in mine 4L60E. Paired He with metre of car sensor of short temperature in a port of test of a transmission and work perfectly.
4 / 5
Súper A lot of gauges, has the small and will not take an economic-you again.

This one has saved probably my trans. I have been concerned took it hot and sure enough was. Now I can maintain an eye in the and regulate consistently.
4 / 5
Works to the equal that has drawn. The client is very happy with operation.
4 / 5
A Z the line is the line of estimativa good that work really well. Any question
5 / 5
Has a lot of fog in mine, I except the best QC with autometer, but he foggs arrive all a same time in of the days of humidities under hot
5 / 5
Has condensation anytime some lights are on.
Also wishes a dial was the little more detailed, supposes no really detail of BETTER NEED, but still would like me have the.
4 / 5
Adds gauge for some works of prizes well to my knowledge. Wine with an exact returning I neede for mine 7.3 Diesel with the 4R100 trans. Had extra returning by other models. To spare wire to take of trans tunnel by means of cortafuego and until A-pillar.
4 / 5
Easy to wire on, comes with enough the pocolos adapters, screwed directly to a port of test in mine 700R4.
4 / 5
Adds amozonian fast nave again Zealand with 1 week gauges is
5 / 5
This part has arrived punctually with good packaging. It comes with the unit to send and has all has required to install except edge sealer and 16ga connectors & of bosses.
5 / 5
Like a Metre of Car EGT Pyrometer gauge has bought with him, is a calm economic insurance better can buy to protect your engine of diesel and transmission of a chance of extinction. Listening some histories of horror in $ 4,000 transmission reconstructs because of the overheating has decided to install the temp gauge to discover the one who hot taking. Metre of car done the wide line of gauges to estimate to simple elegant and all have a same quality would expect they. A probe has come with a gauge so there was at all extra to buy.
Would recommend this product to any time to have an automatic transmission or regulate.
4 / 5
Wonderful product, excellent quality and a lot attentive.
5 / 5
You trace in the 1973 International E200 Payscraper. Good works. The time will say that very hard .
5 / 5
Installed one of these trans temp gauges in mine 02 F150 in an alto gauge pod for the 99 súper-has to that. A gauge to to the works like to of him has to that. Wine and easy installation with everything has required them to take a work done. gauge Comes with two lightbulb bosses some red and a green. It suggest to change some bulbs the LEDs instead.

Control out of my build

[...]
5 / 5
This was the good compraventa for me. A gauge is coming with all has required for the connect and the take that goes. Although they do not give you very a lot that locates the options like other costruttrici do. But it is the mine of simple manufacture Wrangler consolations of centre.
5 / 5
Easy to read and the wine with all has required, was the addition adds to my car, an integer Z the series is good
5 / 5
looks good and easy to install. Has connectors of altarpiece viril in a backside, any threaded old plus studs that some another gauges has used to use.
5 / 5
Exactly that requires for significantly less $ $ of a tent of the parts of the car there is wanted!

Top Customer Reviews: Dyno Racing 2inch ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
I have bought he in Jan, Installed he be of Feb. how was partorisca the 70 suburbial that has done on. It has taken more the time that had expected to install this. This in spite of, works of metre of the volt well, the looks of oil partorisca do, although a Line of clear Oil was WHISTLES it partorisca do with, ANY flex... NOW to a main question....... It is out of any guarantee 'the figure gone' and a temp gauge So only headed maxing was! And it has not been my installation, looked very partorisca 2 days, then BAM has been also 270 and further! It has then begun to filter something for behind a line to a gauge he, then has gone down simply of point, a line has fallen well out of a backside of a gauge, TOTAL RUBBISHES! Buyer BEWARE!
5 / 5
Incident of zeros. Neither a measure partorisca tube neither any of a fittings returns a pressure of oil gauge. Totally worthless!! It does not purchase this.
5 / 5
One of some light bulbs are exited that the substitute?

Top Customer Reviews: Equus 8200 2" ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 41 ratings
4 / 5
It IS a first time has purchased Equus gauges and has to say, these gauges was many to estimate a price of compraventa. It see In Australia and ship was supremely hurriedly. Gauges Of the thesis is mechanical which prefer in an electronic type and was very easy to apt. Also they come with all a hardware has required to adapt the majority of vehicles would imagine. They the good quality is looking gauge for a prize and is very accurate. The very spent money in my opinion... It attaches the pair of photos..
5 / 5
Value very well in these. These Equus the gauges is the very better alternative in a way of Boys of Pep material cheap, and much more expensive, is looking for something cheap and accurate. Real Decent look, complete with each hardware, and easy to install. It Likes him in of me the plot!
3 / 5
Installed 3 gauge posed in my Ford truck has restored. Look well, the relatively mere installation, all the work well except a water temp the gauge sometimes the bonds until the engine is until 190 titles then the one of pop of needle up all of the sudden. This does not spend all a time. It acts appropriate 50% of a time. It does not want to pull each which behind was and the return, a lot the time that consumes!
5 / 5
A first place a water temp no the work has to take it each which behind was and the return to take another envoy in me and now more the problems and any question are asked . Packed Very good and any harm buys this product 2 inches up
3 / 5
Like the nave was fast and a product was so described, an only thing was a lack of adapters and an old fasion fashionable connections for oil and a supremely big sensor for a water temp. It IS enormous, as you have taken the import can be delicate to install. Has the 328 BMW and and was in of the so many places to find an adapter required in apt oil in a pressure of oil gauge, has resulted an only place and could take an era the type that does the...lol
Bronzed Again a product is more than receives domesticates these imports and the laws add for a prize, but next time and will go with something different...
3 / 5
The gauges IS very so far, but cheap brass. If you have required to use the bushing, when being the good marks have certified of one of your tents of parts of local cart. Only my thoughts.
5 / 5
It take for my husband and he have installed he in his cart. A short cape the down bit. He such the work adds that this wine of looks of the box with a cart. It was more add there is the most different colour that green! But I adds. It IS that it wants to it!
4 / 5
Records of utmost gauges, but go to purchase a box of copper line for a pressure of oil gauge. A plastic line that comes with this junk, will not seal .
4 / 5
Installed in John Deere the tractor those uses a 3 mountain of dish grupal. The installation was relatively easy. It have to order special adapter for bloc of heater to convert of metric in sensor of the mechanical temperature but everything are doing well and is very better these lights of idiots!
4 / 5
You look it it will do well but it has not installed still
5 / 5
Installed in John Deere the tractor that use a 3 mountain of dish of band. The installation was relatively easy. It has had to that order special adapter for blockade of heater to convert of metric to sensor of the temperature maquinal but everything is doing well and is very better that idiot lights!
4 / 5
Gives to five star rewiew but a temperature gauge doesnt included do the majority of a time. As another while it touches the shot adds and the product adds.
5 / 5
Has not used this together particular but has used these gauges in a past, of confidence, the friendly prize, and look very still kick.
5 / 5
Well For a prize, temp gauge does not go all a way has retreated down some time, but is attentive in a main end, which is where imports. Better then some idiot lights in mine 72'
5 / 5
Gauges the law adds, but go to buy a box of copper line for a pressure of oil gauge. A plastic line that comes with this junk, will not seal .
4 / 5
A Voltage gauge does not act! Also a pressure of oil gauge law too big. They would like him have these two gauges has substituted.
5 / 5
This Dips was add partorisca of the money. All fact and all have required has been comprised. I have had to that presionar some contacts of the light bulb like bulbs has fallen was and no the good electrical connection. They are trace this together in an old forklift.
4 / 5
I really like this 1990 Chevy dashboard of truck that the starts but this product is so only that has required
5 / 5
A gauges is enough. And I am excited to take them installed are really bogged down in that tries to take some right adapters/fittings without spending more in these that are to spend in gauges. Mina 1989 Nissan the truck is, some experts say me, British tapered edge on oil and temp senders! No the typical USA NPT edge. Giant ache to adapt these. It Finalising that it order the 'You with 1/4 thumb NPT edge on he for a hose of radiator. A gauges come with waters he temp probe ossia too big for that like this... I have ordered an adapter for an adapter. Ugh! And it has ordered an adapter of sandwich of filter of oil for a line of oil. It has surprised really nifty little gauge the insiemi like this are not easy to find with Nissan compatible adapters.
5 / 5
Has bought two insiemi of these gauges for my ancient tractors. They were easy to install and work so only well.
5 / 5
Works as they owe that. But wiring partorisca some bulbs is a lot of crappy. Connections to some a lot loose bulbs has to that wiggle a boss in a backside of some bulbs partorisca take them partorisca come on more time
5 / 5
My husband has bought these gauges 2 months ago. It is entirely satisfied state and has commented was very easy to install. A box has resupplied all a hardware has required. It have to that modify a poster partorisca return because of where loves a gauges installed. This box is certainly the ready cost. My husband has said, an only thing to do these gauges better... Has has DIRECTED bulbs.
4 / 5
A good value for quality of half guages. Easy to install with good instructions. Buy a line of brass for a pressure of oil gauge.
4 / 5
Has substituted Sunpro gauges that has had for years. This look to read more attentive and look adds.
4 / 5
Has taken this for my brother and loves it. This to good sure does
5 / 5
produced Well. Easy installs. Good instructions. Line of pressure of the oil of desire was copper in place of plastic but the supposition can substitute later.
5 / 5
I hooked he on month of pair any one the question all perfects I amour that change some colours in an also dashboard of screen of the mine that is green
4 / 5
As this the very simple plot installs in 73 bronco.
4 / 5
A lot looking gauges this in spite of am not very brilliant. His well except a pressure of oil that the returns would not leave filtering in an engine. Going with pressure of electrical fashionable oil instead.
4 / 5
A lot of gauges, easy installs. It controls an access in a unit partorisca send of temperature of water.
5 / 5
Am surprised in like this easy these were partorisca install. Very attentive and easy to read.
5 / 5
Installed 3 gauge dipped in mine Ford has restored truck. They look well, the relatively simple installation, all the work well except a water temp gauge sometimes the claves until the engine is until 190 terracings then the needle will burst especially of the sudden. This does not spend all a time. Appropriate work 50 of a time. It does not win it pull all behind was and return it, a lot the time that eats!
5 / 5
Is some first time have purchased Equus gauges and has to that say, these gauges was a lot of value a price of compraventa. Alive in Australia and nave was extremely quickly. I tended gauges is maquinal which prefer in an electronic type and was very easy to return. His hips come with all a hardware has required partorisca adapt the majority of vehicles would imagine. They are the good quality looking gauge partorisca a prize and is very attentive. The good money spent in my opinion... It has attached the pair of photo..
5 / 5
Installed the together of these in mine 83 F250 6.9 diesel. They were packaged amiably, all has been comprised, and the installation was easy. I have used a semence of plastic oil concealed is coming with a box. There is so only two negatives partorisca me. One, while a coverage of installation in a gauge is the idea adds, his no quite a lot read in the pod of pillar of the door. As, a little light bulb of hule the coverages grieve left any light by means of, and there is the something dark in a fund of a gauge. A gauges the look adds during a day, no like this very at night.
Another that that, would recommend him if you do not want to spend the plot, but still have the decent way to control your engine.
5 / 5
Currency a lot well in these. These Equus gauges is the very better alternative to a fashion of Boys of Pep material economic, and a lot much more expensive, is looking for something economic and attentive. Real Decent looking, complete with all the hardware, and easy to install. It likes to of it weaves it to me!
5 / 5
Like the nave was fast and a product was described like this, an only thing was a lack of adapters and of the old fasion fashionable connections partorisca oil and an extremely big sensor partorisca a water temp. It is enormous, as you have taken the import can be delicate to install. Has the 328 BMW and has been them to so many places partorisca find an adapter has required to apt oil to a pressure of oil gauge, results an only place could take them one was the write the one who
Like this again a product is friendlier to domestic that the imports and the work adds partorisca a prize, but next time will go them with something different...
5 / 5
Temp gauge Has died after the hours of time of the pair run they refunded has thought would send the substitution gauge ! According to spouse temp gauge has failed again !
5 / 5
Gauges Is a lot like this far, but economic brass. If you have required partorisca use the bushing, be the good frames have certified of one of your tents of part of local car. So only my thoughts.
4 / 5
Waters temp is the way was oil psi no well leaks of line amp is GOOD but no the product a lot
5 / 5
spouse Very good to do gauges. Easy to read & install for a prize.
5 / 5
Has taken partorisca my husband and he have installed he in his car. The a short boss bit it short. He such the work adds that this wine of looks of the box with a car. It was more it adds it has had the different colour more than green! But I adds. It is by train of the want to!