Popular Categories

10 Best uni Home Audio Accessories -

4,141 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first Tripp Lite HDMI over Cat5 / Cat6 Remote Extender Repeater for Video and Audio 1920x1200 1080p at 60Hz(B126-110) Tripp Lite HDMI over Cat5 / Cat6 Remote Extender Repeater for Video and Audio 1920x1200 1080p at 60Hz(B126-110) By Tripp Lite
9.9
Score
View Product
2 AmazonBasics Premium High-Speed 4K Long HDMI Cable with Braided Cord, Gold - 10 Feet AmazonBasics Premium High-Speed 4K Long HDMI Cable with Braided Cord, Gold - 10 Feet By AmazonBasics
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best DisplayPort Cable,Capshi 4K DP Cable Nylon Braided -(4K@60Hz, 1440p@144Hz) Display Port Cable Ultra High Speed DisplayPort to DisplayPort Cable 6.6ft for Laptop PC TV etc- Gaming Monitor Cable (Grey) DisplayPort Cable,Capshi 4K DP Cable Nylon Braided -(4K@60Hz, 1440p@144Hz) Display Port Cable Ultra High Speed DisplayPort to DisplayPort Cable 6.6ft for Laptop PC TV etc- Gaming Monitor Cable (Grey) By Capshi
9.1
Score
View Product
4 GE Universal Remote Control for Samsung, Vizio, LG, Sony, Sharp, Roku, Apple TV, RCA, Panasonic, Smart TVs, Streaming Players, Blu-ray, DVD, Simple Setup, 4-Device, Silver, 33709 GE Universal Remote Control for Samsung, Vizio, LG, Sony, Sharp, Roku, Apple TV, RCA, Panasonic, Smart TVs, Streaming Players, Blu-ray, DVD, Simple Setup, 4-Device, Silver, 33709 By GE
8.8
Score
View Product
5 USB C to HDMI Cable 6ft (4K@60Hz), uni USB Type C to HDMI Cable [Thunderbolt 3 Compatible] for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2019/2018, Surface Book 2, Samsung S10, and More - Gray USB C to HDMI Cable 6ft (4K@60Hz), uni USB Type C to HDMI Cable [Thunderbolt 3 Compatible] for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2019/2018, Surface Book 2, Samsung S10, and More - Gray By uni
8.5
Score
View Product
6 DisplayPort Cable,Capshi 4K DP Cable Nylon Braided -(4K@144Hz, 4K@60Hz, 2K@165Hz) Gold-Plated DP to DP Cable Ultra High Speed Display Port Cable 10ft for Laptop PC TV etc- Gaming Monitor Cable (Red) DisplayPort Cable,Capshi 4K DP Cable Nylon Braided -(4K@144Hz, 4K@60Hz, 2K@165Hz) Gold-Plated DP to DP Cable Ultra High Speed Display Port Cable 10ft for Laptop PC TV etc- Gaming Monitor Cable (Red) By Capshi
8.3
Score
View Product
7 RTL-SDR Blog V3 R820T2 RTL2832U 1PPM TCXO HF Bias Tee SMA Software Defined Radio with Dipole Antenna Kit RTL-SDR Blog V3 R820T2 RTL2832U 1PPM TCXO HF Bias Tee SMA Software Defined Radio with Dipole Antenna Kit By RTL-SDR Blog
8.1
Score
View Product
8 DisplayPort to DisplayPort 6 Feet Cable, Benfei DP to DP Male to Male Cable Gold-Plated Cord, Supports 4K@60Hz, 2K@144Hz Compatible for Lenovo, Dell, HP, ASUS and More DisplayPort to DisplayPort 6 Feet Cable, Benfei DP to DP Male to Male Cable Gold-Plated Cord, Supports 4K@60Hz, 2K@144Hz Compatible for Lenovo, Dell, HP, ASUS and More By BENFEI
7.7
Score
View Product
9 SecurOMax HDMI Cable (4K, HDMI 2.0) with Braided Cord, 15 Feet SecurOMax HDMI Cable (4K, HDMI 2.0) with Braided Cord, 15 Feet By SecurOMax
7.5
Score
View Product
10 USB-C to HDMI 4K, CableCreation Type C to HDMI 3 Feet Cable, Thunderbolt 3 Compatible, Compatible with MacBook Pro/iMac 2017/Surface Book 2/Chromebook Pixel/Yoga 920/Samsung S8/S8+, Black/1M USB-C to HDMI 4K, CableCreation Type C to HDMI 3 Feet Cable, Thunderbolt 3 Compatible, Compatible with MacBook Pro/iMac 2017/Surface Book 2/Chromebook Pixel/Yoga 920/Samsung S8/S8+, Black/1M By CableCreation
7.3
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending uni Home Audio Accessories Products

What is uni Home Audio Accessories?


Top Customer Reviews: Tripp Lite HDMI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
It can not recommend this unit at all. Tried partorisca use with some passive headphones with HDMI has built to boss, has thought this was idea adds , and has been has done .

My supposition is that there I need partorisca be the sure quantity of the power that comes from/comes from a HDMI port of an exposure. The point in chance is that he no AT ALL with my together of television (or two another tried it on), but he BONDADOSO Of work with my projector. I say that the bondadoso in fact reason among /era randomly throughout looking something. This looks compatible with the plot other descriptions on here, I really expected more than this mark.

Has finalised to return this unit together with some passive headphones. I have bought the different unit was Amazon with the mark has not listened never of and has had so only the alone description. This in spite of six one of a bit those that these had the passive receiver and this was the requirement for my system. My surprised this another mark splitter is doing perfectly and could not be happier now. It was also more economic that this mark.
5 / 5
It has not done. One would think that that these are spent and devices of game. They have not done, as I have assumed the professional to oversee a wiring of house of our again built house. They have verified that a Cat5e signal resupplied, but that these conversores has not left a signal to spend. The professional has said that Tripp Lite was the reputable frames that had used many times in a past. 'Any one an economic, any-material of name of Cina' has said. Unfortunate That these have not done.
4 / 5
Fact perfectly well out of a box, any setup, for real discharges and game. I have bought this to extend HDMI of the mine DirecTV auricular to the small HD TV in cookery. Roughly 100' of CAT5e to the no-powered B126-1PO far unit. A venue HDMI the start in this model sold he so that it can avert purchase a HDMI splitter.
- - - - -
June of update 17, 2015 has to that extend my considerations my big plus partorisca Tripp Lite with which resolution of the question, here is some of a dialogue of email:

'B126-004 paired to B126-1A0 thru -100' CAT5e boss. Far HDMI the continuous start in/OUT ON/WAS repeatedly. The audio and the far picture fine qualities when on, so only will not remain on. Equalization The transmission has some effect but no for the fix. Venue HDMI feedthru the works of local TV well. Yellow LEDs in both devices lit when HDMI signal of DirecTV the receiver is on. CAT5e The boss has tried well for a connection of Ethernet. I have it quell'has moved included a far TV temporarily to a local location and has has connected devices together with the cuts CAT6 jumper, the question still arrives but no like this often. Ossia In fact my far second, original B126-1PO done adds for first week then ON/WAS the question has begun. Exchanged passive 1P0 far for active 1A0 far thinking it could be the subject of signal. I am kindof out of troubleshooting ideas, suggestions or questions?'

Estásolucionado, Please next entrance. The cause of root was electrical interference of the 24vac transformative in my house, which would not have guessed never. A substitution B126-1A0 has not solved a subject. Before it give up and return all the Amazon am spent the hours of pair troubleshooting all could think of; supplies to be able to of the transmission in both units, ohm out of a CAT5e installed, tune an ad of adjustment of the bow-nauseam. I have then opened each breaker of circuit in a poster of main power except a two powering some units; sucedidos, the video was solid again! I seat obligated the reimburse calms for a unit of substitution, or return it whichever prefer. In a much less am writing the good description on Amazon. Thank you very much.'
- - - - -
Update again Aug 24, 2015 - after substituting a transformer of suspect has determined an interference was in fact of an electrical fence shocker this has been energised thru the contactor with the 24v coil, no a transformer he. Again kudos to Tripp Lite, company and produced good.
4 / 5
I like this HDMI to CAT 5 Conversor BUT Quality of the picture is not like this As well as I have expected.
This could be due to fact that am using this in a Start/of Final of the 50 Ft CAT 6 Boss. I have not estimated Support of Technology at all reason did not ask It.
Quality of the just build but the looks so only Bit it Fragile. If I need this Conversor to write this an is not bad.
4 / 5
RETURNED him. Required this for the 45' career. His no with 100' CAT-6 solid boss, neither with 50'. I have moved the monitor he after plus to computer to try with bosses more courts; fact with 12' CAT-6, and 5' CAT-5.
4 / 5
I have been an economic street that thinks a distance of mine Extends/Splitter was quite near for passive receiver, he didnt work. It has been and it has bought an active one and works perfectly.
4 / 5
This has not done well with my television to the equal that have had to take the receiver with the power is the swipe or lose with this device. I have had 20ft of a cord of Ethernet and has not gone quite strong to maintain a signal. Perhaps it go it well with the 10 cord of feet.
4 / 5
To picture of costs of interior of installation a prime minister 3me the degradation of quality of the picture to the yellow haze has called a company has said basically am stuck with him.
5 / 5
For some reason a HDMI extend the ports begin to fail with which week of use, and has broken a HDMI port in TVs, this device has the image of quality adds and audio, but a durability is not well.
A service of the client is not well.
Forces to troubleshoot your device to telephone otherwise will not send you a RMA autorization, finally I surrendered and hang.
5 / 5
I think that that this element is feigned for the commercial application. I have tried he to send a video and audio of my PC of office to two HDTVs in other rooms of a house that use 24 AWG solid cat 5.ºt Boss. A TV (in 50 feet) would not read a signal at all and another TV (in 100 feet) has done in 720P but has fallen frames of video of full screen. An audio in a television that has done was perfect. I have tried 3 different video papers of 2 different manufactures; A XFX HD5670, the XFX HD6770 and the Sapphire HD6770 Flex. This splitter resembles a computer like the device of exposure but is trying to resupply the signal to 2 different TVs. Conceal so only it does not look to do. Perhaps if both TVs was a work of same model.

Has finalised to take the pair of different Tripp Lite extenders (ASIN: B001JEPCDQ) this leaves a computer to see each TV like the device of exposure independently. I have had to run more boss like these extenders use 2 bosses each law of May in a 720P the resolution loves. To use a Sapphire Flex paper of video (ASIN: B0056J9JAM) can run until 4 independent exposures. Ossia That would have to has done in a first place.

Update 2/26/12: With which further revise a Tripp Lite B125-150 (ASIN: B001JEPCDQ) extends that it use in 100 feet have fallen mark also. A B125-150 that am using in 50 feet looks to be GOOD. I have loved so only update that has declared of then does in my original description. In fact that has finalised to use in 100 career of feet is the Subjects of Boss HDBaseT extend (ASIN: B005H4Y6TA) that the works perfect.

Top Customer Reviews: AmazonBasics ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Deeann
So only it likes always, when I see of the boss of computer, element of computer, or an electronic element, am almost sure my husband will love it. Still it take this one without saying. That finds was that ossia the fact of good boss with moldings to cover oval and the durable braided jacket. We use it to us on our AppleTV (4k), two laptops the different, and the Transmission of Nintendo and extracted one same as ours another 4k HDMI bosses. This in spite of, different the majority of HDMI the bosses have used, a tension-reliefs in this one has the smooth to paste of a molding of discharges down to a braid, with the good look and feel. A trade-was here is that these tapered reliefs of tension a lot flex so much the one who bad could require you the legislation-corner HDMI adapter if your device HDMI jack is perpendicular to a wall and calm does not have any a lot of clearance. In general, ossia the very good boss . Highly recommend!
5 / 5 Tessie
As have think having the one of leftover HDMI the boss was the good idea , but there is pulled then this out of a box. It is so only 3 feet! I mean. I have known six 3 feet , but the supposition there is no @to @give that when it was now of taking a boss that goes, would have quite period. So I need something connected for the cablebox/streaming console/of device, then this is not for you. Instead I will be to use this with my Nintendo Classical, and my portable TV. Ossia An only way this goes to do for me. A quality of video is well, as any one @subjects there. They are not the enormous defender of braided bosses, reasons overtime spend a more the use. Calm finally will be forced to cut the cloth was, and so only is the disorder.

Estimativas Well, but more used for portable situations.
4 / 5 Sadye
HDMI Cord, Work so only well. A flexible cord is well, bit it more flexibility that included a cord regulates softer. Our stand of television is the darkest forest , all our cords are black reasons our soundbar, TVs box, and some accessories are all black - as having some cords a same colour blends he all more can. Ossia The very light, almost brilliant money - for any with lighter that the pieces of furniture/walls/anything that a cord would be against this would look very compared to an usual cord. It is too brilliant and light to blend in well in our situation, a quite obvious cord, so that it is something to maintain in alcohol. Reason to to the works like to of him has to that, has the flexible cord, and is useful colour sure situations, recommends.
5 / 5 Edythe
An Amazon Basics Big Accelerates Braided HDMI the boss has the red brilliant braiding with matching covers him red has done mostly was aluminium with some hard red plastic. Some connectors are money in colour with possibly inner of pins of the gold. Of then at the same time of a description. To the amazon has had little available information, is difficult to value a HDMI the action of the boss, but while done a connection, a picture does not freeze and be any anomaly of audio, am satisfied. A highly visible colour of this boss the fact adds for coding by heart, doing disconnections/of connections of the easy concrete device. While some discharge does not have any relief of external tension, a boss looks quite durable without being rigid, he doing easy to the snake by means of pieces of furniture and storm of instrument. This boss does not have a typical rigid nylon braiding, instead is like the cloth of polyester. An Amazon Basics HDMI the boss comes packaged in the box of recyclable map.
4 / 5 Ursula
This boss really underlines in mine pack massive of bosses - I am using among a sound-system and a TV. It is rigid, but no too still to edge by means of beginning and wind around obstacles. It is also difficult to kink, which is well. My alone complaint is that a zone around the discharge is enormous. 2' to touch to touch. Assuming some discharge of boss directly to some backsides of yours electronic, when plugged will require the minimum of three thumbs for behind your device. Ossia A period to cover remaining and a curve of boss.
5 / 5 Estela
This can touch bobo, but ossia the beautiful boss . It is the quite a lot of shadow of red this has a braided sheath. It feels he likes quality and of the good works. Some finals are the fat of has bitten , but concealed is not to treat he-breaker.
Desires more the companies would consider to do bosses like east in of the different colours. I do in him, and often it has to that try to speak the users remotely to troubleshoot his subjects. Having bosses by heart of the codes would be amazing and life to mark so easier.
5 / 5 Lorrie
This are to add and spent to the usb outlet or a usb the side can be plugged to the box of mobile phone “rule” that atasquemos to a wall outlet. It is gold and braided. It likes reason out of some four cords plugged in in my bedside, can find this one same in a darkness, so only for a texture. It is long enough to use in the bed and ossia to prize! It touches fast and returns my kindle fire and mophie touching if utilisation in mine iPhone also! Any complaint! It is solid quality and extracted well. Exactly to the equal that has described.
4 / 5 Virginia
An Amazon Basics the line tends to cover an earth of boss that Monoprice used to possess. This boss is another example of as to the amazon is was to run over folks likes Monoprice with the decent sakes in the decent prize there is rid almost instantly.

Has tried this boss was with a HP Omen low latency gaming monitor and MacBook Pro to look some salvation-def film and demo video. All was adds. Neither there are the subjects with the applications of normal office likes him Word, Excel, etc. A relief of the tension and the coverage of boss is all súper has to that - which have tried for flexing his with my hands. You can see a thickness of an armour of boss in a photo with mine had wrapped around a bundled boss. For reference, spend the measure 9 mentions glove.

If durability and precise force on hanged and thinness, ossia your boss
5 / 5 Alvera
has purchased so only the help of new monitor to use with my laptop and he have come with the 6' HDMI boss that left with the plot of excess boss for the distance the scarce required in my office. This was exactly that has required A quality of build is excellent and the law adds! And highly I recommend it.

Has found this description to be useful at all, please take the moment and click a key down to leave to the amazon knows. Thank you So much 😊
4 / 5 Tomika
I has the Mac Pro has connected to the 4K the monitor reason has has thought was the very good HDMI boss, but for a time a long more a monitor has been saying me '[Resolution] Any Sustained' a lot a time when I agree a computer out of the sleep. I owe that pode of cycle in a monitor or transmission to another entrance and then behind. A question always would correct after the little fiddling, but in some wait that that was boss -has related has ordered this AmazonBasics boss.

And yay, a question has gone now. Had state that thinks that that a question was probably in a monitor -- happy has tried a first boss!

Top Customer Reviews: DisplayPort ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Daina
That is to say the add looking cape and research to be very very done, this be has said, and can not take more concealed 75hz in 1080p. Screen flickers besides there useable in anything main that 75hz. Very disappointed.

Edita: they achieved it it was and it is routing the substitution. Update after or taken here but and is impressed with his service of client so far.

Edits 2: cape of the substitution routed out of free of the load and he utmost. Thank you!!
2 / 5 Errol
Running 2560x1440x144Hz. First cape done by quite a lot of 2 months begun to experience a flickering another has informed. Capshi Routed Me Two substitutions and they flickered of a beginning and has not done never. Behind in an also-low OEM cape that is coming with my monitor until I can find the better unit Too bad so that with a braided the cape and the connectors of metal have wanted like this cape.

EDITA: At least his service of client is punctual and useful - offered to substitute or good repayment after I have published this description.

EDITS 2 (3/12/19): A continuous company the road me the emails that ask me to change my description am satisfied with a substitution. It suffices to say will not change my description - only will attach in him (like this update). Obviously they are very conscious of his image of description and while has the pleasant experience with his service of client, has not had never the cape of them concealed has done properly, as I will not be changing my description.
5 / 5 Sharon
I have bought recently he for my new dual monitor setup. Pluggged In the subjects have had already with one of some capes. Any one a cape has a monitor to direct of the subject, or only some problems of cape. Contacted a manufacturer in a subject. Although a primary response has taken some time, otherwise after it was hurriedly. They have required some evidence in a subject, once objective. Hurriedly They routed the relacement, any question has asked. A new substitution has done well and doing adds.
1 / 5 Lara
As it use it this cape for the few weeks and seeds all a sudden a screen flicker nonstop each which how 1 in 2 minutes. Revoked some connections, crossed all my parameters, at all would fix it. I have finished to buy the generic 1.2 DP Port cape of one 99c tent and wa the, impulse-fixed. The majority of some descriptions was well in of the this and liked me one issues a cape was clean and elegant look . Compared in other marks in a signal to price this cape by far looks some better, some connections look clean, sleeving is perfect, but a quality is rubbishes evidentially. Justo odd takes time in operation of just decree. Taking it casualidad and see that it spends. It goes to order another DP 1.4 cape but for now one 99c the special tent is doing a trick.
5 / 5 Leonora
I have had only this for the few days like the can not say how long lines up in a long career, but research to be quality very big and the laws add with my dual 1080p monitor setup. I have not used he for anything more but is although it retreat 4K if never decide use he in a future.

A braided the cape is worth it. Any rigid cord to enter a road covers it he in in of the odd angles. Less tension in some cords and easier to guide through slope of the places up.

Some connectors also look for to be very has done. Some low quality ones have used in a past listens likes him is to ail streaky together and can leave opened easily. Also they have a troubling tab that attaches the volume and he takes them to limit in. This a does not look to have any one of these subjects. Value 5 stars.
5 / 5 Rivka
Only it take it the cape of the substitution and he are doing utmost. No more interference of Bluetooth, and mine 4k the monitor is running with the 60 Hz refresh tax.

Anterior description: Some works of cape well with mine 4k monitor and research to be the flexible cape very done. An only problem has is that while a cape is using everything of my Bluetooth the devices lose his connections. Quan Unplugs A cape, everything of my Bluetooth the devices restore his connections. It substitutes a cape with the different mark and everything are doing he so has to. I suspect that my cape is bad has protected.
5 / 5 Prince
The cross or no, finding the cape of port of the exposure that can do 144hz 1080P gaming is quite cry it. Each cape so far aimed in stuttering of game in my gaming monitor. Once this cape was plugged in, has uploaded the game.. And . Any stuttering.
Has taken issues also long to find a solution in this cape.
Will update some months as I flavour me further and abuses this cape.
1 / 5 Katrina
This cape that am add, robust and reliable. Alas it is not any a lot of things.

Took it more or he less done 2 month and begun to have problems the week.

Has built my computer mid-December and has the double monitor setup. My card of map has 1 port for HDMI and 1 port for Displayport. I have had already a HDMI cape and has bought this Displayport cape. All was very at the beginning until a day, mid-games my screen was black. I thought it could be it a card of map and the he so raisin that requires an update in an engine but a problem have persisted included after an update. I have changed a HDMI and a Displayport capes in some monitors and he are spent to do. A problem has persisted for weeks now and always in a monitor that has a Displayport the cape has connected.

A shame that a cape is very unreliable so that it look it very good and when being adds also. I go it to exchange today and see that it spends with a nine unit will update if a problem persists.
5 / 5 Twana
The quality of a braided the cape is excellent, with some finals this research to be the gold plated. Some finals is come with well to cover protective, and a quality of finals was on way and apt snugly when plugged in some sockets of port of the exposure. He experimented any static or another interference in my new exposure when using a cape. It considers the to be the good purchase.
5 / 5 Glennis
Well Solid DisplayPort cape v1.4 For 4K monitors. A braided the cape is flexible and easy to use. The connectors are carried basic and properly in (not closing ). The mine is doing fantastically to connect a NVidea GTX 1070 card in the BenQ 3270 4K monitor.

Top Customer Reviews: GE Universal Remote ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
3 / 5 Ardith
I have bought this far only or to use among my receiver and television of Samsung. For one the majority to separate sweats the decent universal far. The good looks, is relatively thin, and presses he of the button listens responsive. Alas it has the big problem when using this far with Samsung the newest loan TVs. A button would think would take you behind the page in whichever the application is using exited an application totally. That is included worse is that there is not any button for 'behind' mapped anywhere in this far for Samsungs. So much, for example, exploring shows in Hulu, yes select the show for more information, there is any road to return in an anterior screen. Your only option is to exit an application totally and beginning on. I have tried to use each far code for Samsung TVs provided by a manual, but alas a problem has persisted.
5 / 5 Emmie
15 $ more the has not spent never. I have bought the Samsung television to substitute the Vizio television. Has the Vizio the fence sounds that is could adjust the volume when using a far cape programmed for a television. Quan Has matched a Samsung in a far cape could not control a volume of bar of the sound. I have tried to program To the with a Vizio code of television, any luck.. I have called a company of cape. Any luck. I have called vizio, any luck. It do not go to spend &62;$ 50 in the far to control the $ 120 bar of sound. It is ready to buy the bar of his new but vizio could any one the guarantee would do with a far cape.

How has bought this for $ 15 while a description was correct. It IS and in less than timing that it was controls with any cape or vizio was to arrive and race and able to control a box of cape, television, DVD, and bar of sound.

And his light and more small plus that a far cape.
5 / 5 Mafalda
The saint mother of Perla this far is each which that my husband and I can speak quite since ploughing it. It marks our television of heavy Apple in an element of daily use. More, this turns a soundbar in our default audio, no more than has to touch with him everytime turn in a television.

This thing comes directly out of a box already law with my television of Samsung and my television of Apple. Even so, when I have used an out-of-the-cashiers setup, some far would choose that it sew to do on. For example, a button to BE ABLE would turn in a television (very), some arrows would do around a card of television of the Apple (very), but a button of CARD would take on a card of Samsung of television and not doing like the back button for a television of Apple (bad). Sper Easy fixed, has programmed simply one of some 4 devices to be television of arrests, and another device to do for a television of Apple. It opens Duke to choose what a button of CARD (heh heh laugh of bad). This announces likes 4 devices, but in fact works with 4 devices more the soundbar.

This no for PS3 or another Bluetooth-far devices.

The saint mother of Perla.
4 / 5 Marlys
I am pleased with this universal far, but there is the few things these marks he less than perfect. In the first place it is that there is the few buttons that 100% celebrates up with some functions in my television. I will admit that it is not the roads-breaker, and is likely so that my television is class of cheap and so prone in not cooperating fully with some other technologies (concretely this far). It conceal it is not enough in strike of the full star, even so. No, it is that, and a fact that a far is very thin. It averts of a compartment of stack, a far is quite insubstantial, and for Big Manly Men with Big Manly Hands as me, can listen very totally comfortable, while one is long pound to listen a full weight of a far but find your hand this wants to prender more.

Another that that the absolutely controls that it wants the to control. Has the Roku Premires+ that law perfectly (has a unit posed atop a television so that one GOES the signal is clear and has the wide field for him to take a far signal), the box of satellite these very a lot of controls (this unit is under a television in the shelf that also takes a very good signal and does not require very particularly specify signal to do properly), the soundbar that law perfectly (has been at the beginning ailed for the thinks that would have to press a button of individual function to control a soundbar every time, but has the order to do a control of volume a soundbar down any one that poses which had me breathe the sigh of relief), and at the end controls my cheap HD television (this owes objective in the concrete location to change a HDMI entered, but that is not fault of a far, is that a television is cheaply done). He so that it averts some two aforesaid subjects, these far marks that says and is quite happy with my One Far.
5 / 5 Adolph
Where Beginning... I am the potato of enormous sofa and basically has the Samsung and Roku. I hate to change far as it has ordered this. I left me say you... A freaking better 10 bucks has not spent never. Works for both rights out of a box without the necessary codes! Press Cabl for Roku.

Here is where some changes of part entered. As I take a container in a clave and I say left me tip some rum and helmet and disorder with him later. Desprs Drunk in the pint has entered codes of a bit book of instruction and average of some buttons have not done. I am what wtf... Worse far never and begun to look for another. It looks for moments in my tlphonique decided to do the master reset in a far control and when done.... Lol Law perfectly for both. And after doing researches further the automatically comes programmed for Samsung and Roku.

More drunk and far party!

Has thought seriously.... 10 more bucks would spend. Be able to you the did not beat it. I will update volume any subjects ...
5 / 5 Blondell
I have bought this for the familiar member that had lost a far in his television and has required to nine unit This was an old HD Haier television, very very hard to find the substitution. And a substitution would have been more expensive. Desprs Trying each a Haier codes (any duquel done), tried to do a soyethod to find of Automatic code', which has found a code for a television. So if any one of some codes provided by your television, any one left! It tries a method to find of automatic code in a manual. I want a factor and lustrous creation of small form. It listens well in a hand. To well sure it recommends and buy more require to spare far in a future!
5 / 5 Mary
We have lost some far for our Samsung the television and take quite old prpers that has to race and the turn on or turn down a volume ( is 2017!). I have ordered this very never go mandate or situate in the universal far and once bursts some stacks in him only begun to do! He thank you creature jesus! Has did not have to do a lot a material to program since is pre-posed for Samsung the television is. Hallalejuah. It was preoccupied, but could any easier that concealed.

Has the Samsung television, takes this! A prize is right and is pre-has programmed.
5 / 5 Kendra
Desprs Tugging my heels and treating very far (this ails fact) at the end broken down and has purchased this for low $ 10. Happy to inform that he perfectly with our ten year-old AV setup And our Roku. A parameter of master volume is the big premium in my book. Exceptional value.
1 / 5 Gretchen
That of now included am by train of the give or stars so that same although it alleges to be preprogrammed and Samsung TVs that receives, is looks it very is not .

Is trying to connect the in the 19 Samsung of the inch has directed television (UN19D4003 in case that is asking you a type of road) and so far at all is doing. Test manually entering some proportionate codes and he still was on-line and found the long list and any one have done. I have tried an investigation of code of the cart and that neither has done.

So if I can not imagine the things was punctual will be to return a far and ordering something more.
4 / 5 Natividad
So far very happy with purchase of mine, took it only this weekend. Giving it 4 beginning, so that has some programming of problem my television, any one of some low codes Panasonic has done fully for my television. In fact, a code caused it to go in some classify of self road of test, has not seen never included that function, was bonded in this screen for in 5 hours, as I unplugged a television, concealed fixed the. And any one has not seated there and look the self flavours during 5 hours, left a house and returned and was still in this screen. I have crossed then some procedures to scan for some far to find a code, and for which issues finds a correct code. All other devices, bar of his, television of apple and DVD/VHS player all has done well. A television and a player of DVD is devices older, this can have been why? But an another 2 is newer the year or 2 old.

Top Customer Reviews: USB C to HDMI Cable ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Lexie
Work with my new 15polzada MacBook Pro 2017, connected in Dell P2415Q monitor, support 4K60Hz. A period of cape is quite very time to move around.

So much USB-C final and HDMI to the final is done of material of aluminium, looks and when being good quality. A black and braided course ash of nylon of the cape is quite solid, in looks them to him is that it goes in last for the long time. A course of black rubber in an USB-C to the final is the new creation , easily excels among others products. In difference of another loose USB-C connector, accesses properly in an USB-C port in my MacBook Pro. The works add so far.
5 / 5 Brandy
It matches this with mine 207 MacBook Pro 15. Predominately Uses with the 28 Samsung 4K monitor in a dispatch, but has aimed also video in the 65 Sony 4K television without subjects.

An only hiccup could be for users with exposures very slender and mountains where a HDMI expensive port directly in to a wall likes him protrudes almost 2x like far (photo of views) and possibly could attach undesired tension in a port. Even so, when connect in the this faces down or sides of the port affront that is to say more taking to achieve, an extra surface is advantageous to achieve an easier connection.

Tez Material and solid. Taken the afterwards to to that likes him a SD/Of Micro SD USB-C reader of a same company.

Highly Recommended
5 / 5 Martine
I have bought this cape to direct mine 21:9 2560x1080 Ultra-LG wide Control in mine 2018 13' MacBook Pro. It can any one when being any happier with some results. Highly it recommends.
5 / 5 Tran
Only it take he in a clave today (03/10/18), would have it his yesterday but has been retarded because of inclement time.

Like Other critics have declared, some looks of quality to be excellent. It IS to build of metal in both finals for a HDMI and Type of USB C. Some looks of cape to be of quality adds also.

Has looked for the road for my grandma and I to look the together material since does not have internet.

After looking for around moment, I stumbled in easterly and of some revises read, look for the likes would do a trick. Desprs Using it to look several different shows of Unsolved Mysteries in Beavis and Butthead, law excellently!

Has used this cape with my Galaxy of Samsung Note8 connected in Emerson television of old LCD. I have touched my content through a VLC player of means comunicacionales in Android but he also done with other players of means comunicacionales has tried also like KMPlayer and MX Player.
5 / 5 Cuc
It IS sceptical like mac mini 2018 HDMI port with the LG the television can only 4K in max 50 Hz, any sure is in fact 50 Hz as has the flicker..
Has tried some of accessories of the apple on scrapes concretely USB-C Digital AV Multiport Adapter, only can back 30 Hz.
Has connected this cape and I take 4K in 60 Hz. It has attached an image those aims a configuration of map.
The product adds, very built and recommended.
5 / 5 Melissia
I have been nettled visiting each some big-boxes the electronic tents that looks for the cord has taken. The majority of them has had USB-C in HDMI adapters, but few have had USB-C in HDMI cords. In the each case, some elements have offered in the tents were at least folds a prize of this cord and the material the cheap plus has used.

Only begun to use this cord done two days, as I am not ready to revise durability only still. Even so, some materials have used for this cord is excellent. I am using this to connect a iMac in an additional monitor that will not move around, as I have not gone particularly preoccupied quite having the nylon-braided cord. Even so, it is the good touch .

Only have two refusals to inform so far:
- A HDMI to the final is very very time almost two inches. It was add if this was to shorten for 0.5-1 inch like a cord does not have to bond directly behind so far.
- A HDMI the end that takes quite warm. Hopefully This does not direct in of the long-subjects of term with a cord or my monitor.

In general, is happy with a cord, especially considering a prize has paid.
5 / 5 Vincenza
This cape retreated 4k 60Hz perfectly. I have chosen this cape in another for a braided cape. Even so, if has the Dell P2715Q, could be it better has been with the USB-C in DisplayPort adapter. Dell Touches initial of this only lean monitor HDMI 1.4, and therefore the tax of maximum frame of 30Hz. A new plus some (experiences after Feb 2016) support HDMI 2.0 and 4k 60Hz, but has to in the first place enable the special parameter. It was able to do this felizmente, and since is using a DP port in a monitor to connect the different machine, is appreciated to be able in of the so many ports of advantage in 60Hz without east to exchange a cape was or use the special adapter. But, only conscious when being that this requires an additional step to configure.

Can enable HDMI 2.0 in your P2415Q or P2715Q the exposures of the flat poster purchased after February 2016 using some steps of follower:

Unplugs each capes of video of an exposure. ( It leaves only a power connected in an exposure.) It unplugs Of your computer is insufficient; you have to unplug one HDMI cape of one rear of a monitor!
Can in an exposure.
Selects a HDMI (MHL) option of entrance. (A box of floating dialogue will look.)
Presses and lines a button associated with a mark of Green control for 6 in 8 bren.
A box of dialogue looks those declares HDMI 1.4 Enables/Deactivates
Selects an option to Deactivate HDMI 1.4 backwards and presses a button afterwards in a mark of green control to confirm a selection.
Re-Connect some capes of video in an exposure
5 / 5 Zack
In preface this description, this is not the description of an element to say, but in an experience of service of the client of a company and what taken. Full revelation, has taken the repayment for the deception even so has a version of adapter of these products with me and any one of my opinions in this description have been asked, paid by, or paid by a company or very other establishments. Some opinions are writing is 100% my own.

Has ordered this product the little the mark of days but took a version of Adapter of easterly in place of this product. In planting to return an element, opted in email a first company to see if this was the deception in his final. They have answered in me inner the few hours and has counted a situation in me. It looks a subject with the greeting of the processes of amazon that caused me to take a version of adapter of of the this in place of an USB-C in HDMI cape he. Because of this subject, offered me the full repayment and left me to maintain an adapter.

Of my experience with a company, is supremely pleased in how direct his service of client. It IS hurriedly and in a point and I have not listened to like has had to to treat any hassle to treat them. With this said, does not have this exact product, but has an adapter.

An adapter has taken looks in any still like this produced, but with a be of the difference is the low adapter with the female HDMI port in place of a port viril. A cape is coated with his announced braided nylon, which feel attaches in a quality of a product. It looks more durable because of him. An addition in some grips of rubber in an USB-C port side, covers for a scrolling an easy plus of a cape of any Type of USB C device (another good touch). An aluminium casing and the election by heart gives it the look of premium and does not look or listen so is cheaply has done. An adapter has come also with the pouch of coverage, as I can take he with you anywhere (am not sure if a version of cape has this also). I have bought this adapter in of the things of mirror of my Galaxy S9+ in my television and law well. Alas, it does not have the laptop with the Type of USB C connector to try the recoveries of an adapter of 4k 60Hz, but the chair sure can do a work. If I take the test of one, will edit my description.

Surrounds, that is to say the product adds (the variant of adapter) with quality of tez excellent and the company that has the service of client adds that any cost to purchase of in a future.

USB C in HDMI Adapter (4K60Hz), the type joined of USB-C in HDMI Adapter [Ray 3 Compatible] for MacBook Pro, Galaxy of Samsung S9/S8/Remarce 8, iMac, Llibre of Surface 2, Dell XPS 13/15, Pixelbook and More - Ash
5 / 5 Leticia
Works for my telephone.. The thing has taken better so far.. It uses it to touch games of my tlphonique and films of clock in television.. Bond he in a company of cape. Lol... And my telephone is a LG V30 telephone.. As he still with these tlphonique on all the carriers if any one has wanted..
5 / 5 Clifton
I have tried the type of the apple c in HDMI adapter to connect the 4k the monitor but a monitor only can run 4k resolution in 30hz with an adapter.
After some digging, spent this type joined c in HDMI cape these recoveries to back that they begin 4k resolution in 60hz as I have decided to give that it come from it.

Like The result, this cape that alleges to do, now can direct my monitor in 4k 60hz, and has exited also 10 bit colour. I am very satisfied with this product.

Top Customer Reviews: DisplayPort ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
1 / 5 Lessie
Installed this boss of mine 1080you that my Alienware 34' Ultrawide. It takes intermittent black screens where an image would fall era. Right steps in a desk or in of the games. This has run 100hz and 120hz 1440p. Swapped To the boss of the different mark and all the subjects have been goes......
4 / 5 Analisa
Update: the company contacted, refunded me and has sent two cords of substitution. Both cords are doing add!

Has ordered two bosses. Both had died on arrival.
5 / 5 Alexandria
I have purchased the paper of new Map and has begun having subject. The rebooted after updating windows and installing new engine partorisca my paper nad has finalised staring in the black screen. I rebooted several times in a tentativa partorisca go back the windows partorisca try and the fix and every time neither would take the black screen or has been simply to a bios.

A question with this subject, is that I have suspected an again installed engine, or an update of Windows, a PS exiting, battery of MB, dysfunction of Ram, and a continuous cast in. When you are trying the troubleshoot the subject of PC like this can be almost anything. Suspecting a paper, has ordered and installed another paper and when he one same has begun to suspect Sapphire to dip out of bad papers, especially when he a same thing with still like this another paper, my third unit.

Has not suspected a boss because a boss done in mine another PC with a RX 580 Gigabyte paper. When I have ordered a third paper, has ordered also a Capshi 4K DP, the boss and I can testify that it is doing perfectly without subjects like this far. My conclusion is that has some subject with your mark of paper of the map sure takes the decent Exposure Port boss that can manage it a new map ported for these new papers.
5 / 5 Yaeko
Cabell The work adds and as it has expected.
Are a lot happy with a quality of picture.
2k In 144fps
5 / 5 Henriette
I mean, there it has calm any a lot of can say in the boss that connects the computer to the monitor. Any work, or he no. These some works. It looks well also, and a braided boss is the very good touch , but neither of these is appropriate of then is everything for behind my office where the person can see it. So much, especially ... Work.
5 / 5 Lovella
There it has any a lot of to say in this boss. It is the boss of exposure and do like this has to that.

Has bought this partorisca my new 144hz monitor and with which plugging this in a beauty has on lit like the charm. Any subjects of qualities at all, and no the bad price partorisca a boss and period that has required.

Is looking for The boss of exposure ossia the very sure election partorisca go with.
5 / 5 Shaun
The boss adds. Access securely and is threaded to last. Has the dual monitor setup partorisca gaming and streaming, and utmost partorisca mine 144hz monitors. The cords were also very long I so that has leeway partorisca move my setup and rearrange likes please. I add compraventa, any complaint.
5 / 5 Shirleen
I have had to that take this bc mine 2080 so only has 1 hdmi port, as to the hook on mine another monitor has required displayport. It take this bc alleges 144hz, which my monitor and pc has to that both be able to do. It looks to do although I have not verified to see my fps or anything.
5 / 5 Tommye
Required the boss the plus along partorisca achieve my docking the canal and this return a bill perfectly, and in the good price.
5 / 5 Joi
It liked a nylon braid and of finals of gold

Top Customer Reviews: RTL-SDR Blog V3 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Kris
That is to say the very big value element--that can do it for a prize is to take to beat. He to well sure the so announced work, but conscious when be that it was necessary read guide of on-line user, of any documentation comes with a unit. A web of place impresa in a module is the resource adds .

For those asking in HF reception--can confirm that when using a Q-place of canal of direct sampling, this will tune down in 500 kHz while ad. Felizmente Has AM emission and emission of shortwave in a 49m, 31m and 25m groups. There is has not had of the so much luck with some groups of ham, but that it is predominately because of a fact that an antenna included is mostly unsuitable for that. Since I can take I AM and SW groups, does not see why he very also records in some groups of ham with the agreement of pertinent antenna.

VHF/UHF The laws add. Time, public security, FM the emission is effortless with some antennas comprised. I actuate Still it have limited his the success that decodes P25 Phase 1 using DSD+ software with software of device of virtual audio.

Has tonnes of software of available Windows to use this module, and is earnest to take the race that uses a guide of fast beginning in rtl-sdr.com. Alas, I have wanted my Mac. There is the little Mac applications, but is not so full-looked applications of Windows. Even so, also I can confirm that it is possible to take a module to do in the Mac with a HDSDR and rowing applications of sports club Of Windows (these tend to be one the majority of popular) when uses Wine and installs a correct engine (thanks to Homebrew). This process is not for a novice, but know well, is Coming and Homebrew, would have to be able of the imagine was. To the left only it says learnt the plot in a process.

Inferior line, if included have a slightest the interest in trying out of rowing sports club, would be to do the disservice to spend in the piece of hardware this cheap. Work, any question quite the.

UPDATE: I strung in the antenna of random cape in a backyard and now can inform the roads adds of the success that takes HF activity to give low support in a 160m group. With a right software, can decode CW, SSB and the multitude of digital roads. Using DSD+ software, is decoding Project 25 and DMR in a UHF groups of public security, also. Still I can not think that it is to say each possible with the $ 20 dongle!
5 / 5 Elvira
That is to say by far a better dongles has used to date. Has the bouquet of R820T am together with the r820t2. I have not remarked very the difference among these units. Quan Has seen this look of units was hesitant so that already possess the t2 but when remarked a main precision TXCO decided to enter for 2 of them w/ some antennas. At the beginning I have not been impressed at all with a reception because of any when being pas able in pickup a noaa. My little Baofengs has any problem with normal whips. All my another R820t is is connected in of the antennas of the ceiling and I have not had a pertinent adapter to try with this antenna. Tan after touching around for awhile that plants an antenna has decided to locate an antenna so as to metal, has used a side by side achieves old of the tower of PC and prepped one that paints the surface takes in the small zone.. This has improved a signal, in fact could listen something maintaining. Still I have not been satisfied, as I take an adhesive of a fund of a mountain of antenna and verified for continuity. It has remarked a dish of the metal there has been the good earth but a magnet any one, was bonded in. I take a magnet, cleaned of an old glue, poses a magnet behind in and bonded around some sides of him leaving a backside of a coverage of magnet to seat metal in metal. ( It takes a glue and redoing it could be on kill of a dish of metal would do to contact also) I also pried out of a dish that some chairs of magnet in and re-has seated the, he taking begun where a cape of earth takes pinched and in the surface of flat level, hastens down. Be that is to say the mass has produced was uneven. I have left an adhesive of a base and retested, OMG has taken glass clear reception. Taking also like the signal like my antenna of ceiling is trace!!

Considering a freq correction (ppm) so much my units are ZERO and centred in a freq. I am really satisfied with this compraventa and highly would recommend to take the pair of these arrests trunking.

Edita has attached some photos, bond glob this has done a dish of metal to be recessed, and the beak after I reset he. In this base of antenna I any re the bonds to a magnet likes him the contact of marks of dish of metal. This is not the real big roads, any base of antenna takes with these dongles is sufficing a same, the joint slapped only abroad. To take an action of them, spends the few minutes to do adjustments, ask an adhesive, the metal in metal is a road to go!
5 / 5 Shawn
He been dabbling is rowing sports club during the years of pair now and chooses only in this clave. I want a fact that he HF very well even so for the take to do HF in GQRX has to when being subjects of direct Sampling to do east: 'rtl=0,direct_samp=2'. This be has said that this has the NooElec Ham He Up Above the conversor and think a HF the action is bit it better with a HAM HE UP but done any deception.......For $ 25 apresamientos real solid HF action with the clave of USB.

IS in the holidays that the familiar visit and listen in Amateur and Ona Down groups at night. With the plan of small earth and an antenna of the main whip is pulling in of the tonnes of signals (in a Midwest) and taking very interested radio chatter also.

IS 54 years and listen like the small boy again touch with my first tube Radiates Wave Bass.

HAS each which another rowing sports club dongles and this one is fatality in frequency without drift. An only thing can say enough is that it takes quite warm but so far that it does not look to affect anything.

Produces fantastic in the prize adds. That is not in that.
5 / 5 Latarsha
Excellent, economic sdr! I am using he with gqrx 2.6 under OSX Invernaderos 10.12.5... A main antenna utmost work for NOAA WX, emission FM, and like pictured, the ham of 2 metres radiates - the ragchew in a simplex the frequency is aimed

included better, with the mere addition of "rtl=0,direct_samp=2" in a gqrx has entered series of the device, can tune in 500 kHz in 28.8 MHz! ( I need a bit filters to take some utensils)

the base comes with the nuts of ray - does not launch was and the lose! It IS handy to leave you to attach the counterpoise the cape for the better reception varies of sure frequency - and simply uses a big antenna, fully extended in the box of tissue of the metal - do well for FM reception (2-the metre is narrow FM, different emission FM)

in general, adds it little radio to listen in a airwaves - an economic, but functional introduction in sdr
3 / 5 Julian
I consider me for enough of computer to be savy. I can not it imagine was so to take this thing those acts well. Test SDRConsole, rowing sports club , HDSDR, Questa, FLDigi, Airspy... Only I can not take to take anything or compatibility of exposure. It does not have any idea that am doing wrong. I can not give big marks...Still although it is likely the mine can of failure not taking in current right--the does not have to when being this complicated.

UPDATE:
WELL, as it take it a dongle law with the pair of a program of available software, but this thing ANY ONE 'COVER and game' for any means. Each which how one of some available applications requires acquisition of .dll Files to be tugged in some dossiers to program After installation. A headache. The reception is not very well in non-existent with a ray of the antenna distributed--and only marginally better with mine 70ft very time-antenna of cape (that is to say through all the groups, included one any one an antenna is adapted more for). My Grundig Satellit 750 attractions in the signal with an antenna limits that a dongle any same voice with a long-cape. I go to give a HiLetGo noise amp More: this thing takes HOT! A dongle has taken so hot that after my low whole laptop. To well sure require it the VERY BETTER heatsink described--the tiny dongle the case is totally insufficient for a heat generates.

Goes to touch around with him some more, the give one casualidad better beat in wow me. I am only very so impressed or excited while I have expected that it was based in some descriptions.
5 / 5 Myrtle
The tool adds and very economic. I have used he in reverse engineer a RF code of the adherent of ceiling of the Hunter far control. Opened Can control it an adherent through a Arduino the joint those uses my system of automation of the house. This would not have been possible without this hardware adds and some free software (Universal Radio Hacker). In fact, a big plus hurdle was a software to recognise a hardware and to take a software to decode a RF signal.
5 / 5 Ivan
Has one $ 12 dongle in your cart. You are looking in east one this question if coast an extra money. I mean any same to know yes the calm will use it the plot. If taken a Blog that RTL of rows of sports club dongle entertainment of Guarantee and enjoys anything does with him.

Has been in a dongle game of a first word trickled was that it can do you of more PLOT that that looks the television takes with these things a lot of moons. It was entertainment using some originals. Has his defects but rowing it the sports club Was still new technology and something what CHEAP was insane!

But after the while some deserts begun to grind an amused down. As they Cover a glass drifts that the way in tune is the ache. If the calm uses it inner and maintain your house in the temperature that the looks is not also bad but yes calm uses it to the mobile tune is during a place. Any one something wants to treat by behind a wheel. This dongle uses the sensor of temperature to adjust a frequency that ensures to the tune is always something on. It averts of mobile use that marks this dongle adds for unattended use. It says in a coverage or garage hooked in the Raspberry Pi or still in the container up in the clave has cut down in of the losses of cape of the antenna.

Antennas of conversation a Blog that RTL of rows of sports club dongle HAS one SMA connector. Big whoop! It IS when experimenting. One cheap plus dongles has one MCX connector. It IS it adds for projects that is to plant in the case with an adapter that has his own bulkhead connector. To well sure any one to experience. Some MCX the connectors tend to lose his force after the while. There is any easy road to repair some small components he so arrived to spend two times so much! Also it can it buys this dongle immediately a bat!

A case by so dongle is phenomenal. Any only attaches the new level or durability but he also laws like the shield and tank to heat so that it is metal . Yup! Metal! Calm obviously want your squad to run so fresh like possible at all times, especially things that is to build in such road efficiently compact. One dongle case that spades. No the problem with overheating like you could have with of a case a cheap plastic plus dongles. One cheap plus dongles has very little if any one protecting at all. Bad to go in one dongle but is also bad is trying takes something more with another radio. The calm does not need the small manufacturer of noise in your desktop that the static tips in your ears.

At the end a guarantee is glorious. Premier of mine dongle has developed the problem that could have been my failure. Only I can it think it was of a quality of a thing is so big. That Knows was my failure was a ham fisted tentativa in of the reparations me and mine buddy has tried. Those have failed miserably. I emailed a Blog that RTL of rows of sports club folks to see had any road to repair that fact. Has data some suggestions and offered the road me the substitution if it can not take a thing that goes. We have tried and tried and fritos and fritos and felizmente has the new dongle in a road. They have not had to substitute that I messed up but has done. It opens Cela is backing a rowing pastime of sports club. The hell Sounds a support has had better in of the years of any one! Early it was able to touch with ADVERTISINGS-B, listens and not knowing what my punctual electrical metre is doing, and voice what the digital roads are used in repeaters before deciding that class of radio to blow money on. Probably any one. But we will see!

So that cheap dongle in your cart? It deletes it and attach easterly Slip of unit he in with some material to house so yours SO it can lose it your new toy. ;) They will not be so angered in a compraventa when is down wining around with accuracy while changing antennas without breaking it dinky connector.
5 / 5 Rosita
In the first place, That is to say mine 14 sports clubs to row. And 2 times the few years ive has bought easterly Be of unit a FCC the technician Authorised and has the bit (in 30 years) to know radio. Sure, theres cheaper ones, with toneless MCX connectors, placstic (ABS) enclosures and antennas of tiny magician to locate this can or can very in fact has to do internal connections. They GO read some descriptions, his no only some people that is clueless, is less than optimally designed and fashioned. And they run 15 in 22 bucks, with or cheap MCX magician of trace of antenna with him whopping 3 feet of cape.

Spends one extra $ 8 in $ 12 bucks and take it TXCO (ailing account) an accommodation of aluminium, and a SMA connector of Antenna, and obviously better internals and assembly, at least 4 folding antennas, and he flexi support of tripod, mountain of cup of the suction and 10 feet or so SMA cape of extension. Walk in an of some tents of supply of the HAM and and can ensure you that a box of the antenna only will pose you behind $ 80.00 minimum... So there is already the livestock to purchase these whole boxes for $ 29.95...

1) TCXO, Oscillator Of the temperature of Glass Compensated
rowing the sports club IS in having the subject fulfilled with drift of frequency. In HF that is to say apparent when tunes the covers say 3.176 LSB and a cheap plus that rows the sports club IS tends to start with that drifts sometimes the little khz and occasionally mhz was frequency. Long a nuisance is adjustable via offset, but mostly his unpredicatble. At all worse that persecuting a HF Morse or Voice QSO up and down a frequency and at the end in the loser totally..

That it is the type has done with a TXCO (In laymens terms) is to mark the piece the stable plus, and then tries that piece in oblivion, imagined out of a temperature and characteristic of drift and has done then the piece with the sensor of temperature, and the built in codifying those changes a voltage in the PRAISE of differential value for the temperature of a piece - Like this creating it self correct and considerably more accurate and drift-free unit in sounds to row the sports club IS.. ENORMOUS PROFIT.

2) MCX The connectors suck. They are push in apt, any one closure. After the while a cheap plus MCX rowing the sports club IS in Amazon to the final pauses, usually in a MCX connector of antenna, or the arrival that remembers an antenna in the. (Culprit-and has 2) SMA the connectors are more robust, and lock and low nut on, also have significantly less loss and is more barn in general, BUT, one another premium is SMA is now level of industry on quite 98.6% of anything streaky pound. As finding cockroaches and new antennas in Amazon or Bay_of Flea to try entered Any group WONT be the problem.

3) Accommodation of Aluminium and Thermal management internally. It take a Drift and has mentioned on? One sews to row the sports club IS to the mark is to take really warm, included hot in a lot of case. THEY ALL FAN. A cheap rowing sports club in a ABS the plastic coverage is basically the tiny oven for that CHEAP rowing sports club and his components. Causing bit errors, subjects of engine and significantly that goes down one lifespan of this unit. This unit that RTL of rows of the s.D. Of the blog has the USER of full aluminium disassemblable accommodation, and has had the thermal management built in him. Has very one the cheap plus that rows the sports club IS that ive broken some plastic accommodations was and has the partidrios small that swipe through them and to Raspberry Pi project, law, bad. An accommodation that RTL of rows of sports club Of aluminium of the units of Blog are part of a thermal management, while it is one thermally engine flexes the internally installed bloc. In a pcb, Yes done the ENORMOUS difference. The stability is grave enormous 30mhz. And these units absolutely outshine Very ANOTHER SUB $ 100.00 rowing sports clubs in Amazon. It attaches one Upconverter, he balun and the cheap G5RV longwire or done your own (with balun) and will listen in the WORLD-WIDE likes him the sake or better that some $ 1500-$ 4500.00 OF HF Transcievers.

At the end, LISTENS in these VENDORS. It follows his instructions to go in one that rows the page of sports club Informs calm in, and interior perhaps 4 or 5 minutes will be setup and listen in a world of this fantastic box. Besides listen in a world, in fact can use them for ADVERTISINGS-B and radar of traffic of air of monitor in real time (supremely fresh!) It takes lives NOAA radar of Time, control out of Images of season of alive International Room, Television of Clock and so much more. An only limitation is a software . And his ALL there! 100% free!

Has not been compensated in any subjects for this description, im the FOLLOWER BIG of vendors of the quality and these types are in my cup 5 emails of response and helps calm each what so steps of a road. I have bought one and an antenna has been broken and has answered immediately and overnighted but whole new boxes in any cost in me., A lot of vendors of Amazon could learn something of these types on maintain of good client
5 / 5 Rufus
That the wonderful world-wide lives in when can take such electronic astounding for equally of prize of amazing subject.

Has bought an earlier R820T sports club Of RTL that the rows have based the little the mark of years. It was the fun thing to touch with, but this was quite all was - the plaything. Something caused me in recently rediscover the, and in my delight, one east of an art' has moved advance some diverse years that is spent.

Knows does 'level of entrance' has offered the at present units in Amazon for half a prize of this unit, but be decided 'extravagant' and take this unit instead. A manufacturer is the respectable and the company has respected that contributes generously in a radio community in general with a full excellent blog of the content adds and has been pleased to back them, and to see that it enter turn.

A unit has not disappointed. Enough an opposite - surpass a lot of expectations.

IS to take to know that of an improvement is related in some two proportionate antennas and in truth attach little value in his proud recovery to use 1% components of tolerance - has designed well the circuits seldom require such exactness.

In fact, class of knows an impact of some antennas. Using a product an old plus and then comparing he in a product a new plus with the the low antenna posed in the similar period in a product an old plus is distributed antenna , has seen the little dB of improvement of signal. That is to say well, particularly of my alas localised in a basement shack. Oh - And when I have used a big plus telescoping antenna, could adjust concealed to take in 20 dB of signal in a fund of noise. Wow. That is to say that impresses (excepts also predominately a more antenna that a dongle).

A dongle tuned cleanly and crisply, and while my earlier unit has had to 54 rodeo of ppm was frequency, a new unit has seated felizmente in zero correction and that it is so near to perfect he so that it can say.

That is to say the unit adds , very improved in an earlier generation. To well sure it was necessary to take the unit uses a rowing sports club+ (ACUTE rowing sports club) software in my PC, and is experimenting with some of one covers-ins available also (trunk the radio systems that controls, swept to regulate, the controls and the interface have improved, and so on). Also I the use that rows of Touch of sports club In my diverse devices of Android and it USB dongle - the very impresses people when tension my telephone of tablet or Android regulates was, limits this in a dongle, and instead rowing sports club in my telephone, totally with a futuristic FFT and exposures of waterfall.

Recommended.

David - NZ9G

Top Customer Reviews: DisplayPort to ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Erwin
Update:. I have substituted this boss with the new one and I still there is flicker in a right side of the to to my monitor so only likes before way that has not been to the of a boss likes has thought. Has update this description to five stars partorisca reflect this error. Apparently this subject is with my monitor.

Has has not had never the boss goes bad before now. A boss has done well partorisca around five month and I have not thought anything roughly that. You are the boss seating for behind my desk and monitor, no the boss of telephone I discharges and unplug in the daily base. There is remarked some flickering in mine monitor and one first what have thought was my monitor was bad! My monitor there was so only three month to the equal that have been disturbed. I have decided to maintain an eye on he partorisca the few days and see that has spent. A bit those that days later when I have turned my computer on, a side of a screen was big then another side! Has restart my computer and he was one same. I unplugged This boss, and plugged he behind in and a screen has gone back the normal. A bit those that the days later spends again. It unplugs And king spent, fixed. I have tried plugging a boss to another port of exposure exited in my paper of video, subject same. Flickering And questions. Restarting a computer any one the fixed , restarting a controls do not fix it , so only unplugging a boss and so only partorisca the first short time of a flicker gone back.
5 / 5 Lani
Using this in the 144hz gaming monitor with G Sync. Works wonderfully. Noticeable Improves in HDMI.
5 / 5 Beatriz
Has this boss hooked to the mine RTX 2070 and the new Samsung 4k 32' widescreen monitor. A law of boss adds and was easy to install.
5 / 5 Pandora
Used this partorisca my BenQ the monitor and sustains 144Hz. A quality is surprising and there is still partorisca have any subjects with him.
5 / 5 Tyra
No really it was that it is not partorisca take/expect of of the this. Work. It buys it.
5 / 5 Ela
A lot DisplayPort boss. That sees is that takings. It looks partorisca be of quality and material solid construction.
5 / 5 Rosalba
Returned ... It has not required, ViewSonic only uses he partorisca daisy chaining.
5 / 5 Regena
A boss is good quality and flawless work. It was able to use it partorisca show 4k 75 Hz.
5 / 5 Ofelia
This boss is fact very well , a price was a lot of and a nave was quickly.
5 / 5 Jessi
This is coming quickly and will use it: but it is not that I have looked for to find. I require the boss that goes to the player of DVD dual AUTOMOBILE. I require a boss that goes of screen to screen

Top Customer Reviews: SecurOMax HDMI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Lurlene
Spent the chair has verified deceived. With which have bought and installed this boss was unimpressed with a quality of picture. After going back here see any one has questioned a width of the band and a vendor have admitted of power any 18gbps because of his period (in fact so only can do max). Enough so only, but this has not been developed in the description of a product! Has has had to that been the clear fact would not have given this like the present and now look the fool to buy a wrong boss.
5 / 5 Xavier
The cost has verified made a mistake of not trying this immediately, some first time tried it the current the show of the mine portable to the mine television so only maintain to do the staticky noise and flashing white bars in my TV, foolishly has blamed a film or my subject, has not used a cord again until yesterday and has had a same result, does not know the one who a question are so that there is never has had this spends before with other cords, as my joint is partorisca try a calm product grieve the lame, am updating this description partorisca give thanks to a company SecurOMax with which have seen my bad description an and has answered his and invited partorisca contact them, said to us these bosses have the lifetime the guarantee and has felt the mine has not done, his refunded my price of compraventa, ossia to 5 company of star and will be happy to buy they again
5 / 5 Tressa
The cost verified has bought 3 of these like this far 6ft 10ft and 15ft some premiers 2 is utmost any subject at all. Now a 15ft is where he geta delicate my TV is 4k but inly 1 hdmi outlet for real will rid to the to resolution likes concealed. The question is 15ft only work with 1080p hdmi port then has tried them 10ft and work perfectly well with any hdmi port. So that he or wants to 4k resolution of the one who taking 15ft.
5 / 5 Leanne
The cost has checked That the boss are adds.. !! Ossia A second an I has bought. Travesa The plot and the the use connects my telephone in a TV of hotel partorisca look film and netflix. Sound a perfect period etc partorisca that. Calm of course will require a pertinent adapter partorisca you telephones mobile to do east. I have added down some two additional elements will require partorisca connect your mobile phone to a TV. If connecting you the laptop to a calm TV will not require these 2 elements. It covers so only an end of this boss to a television and an arrival to a HDMI port in a laptop. Hooking A laptop to a TV are add partorisca dip the powerpoint presentation in a big screen that is usually in a chamber of hotel. This period 15ft is perfect partorisca the chamber of hotel or so only in anywhere more partorisca this subject. No too long, no too short. Also, it is quite flexible but any flimsy, is perfect in this consideration also. Work like this well has bought this one to give to the partner of mine.

For my Android I use this.....
Aibocn 6.5 Feet MHL 11 Pin Micro USB to HDMI Boss of Adapter 1080P HDTV for Samsung Galaxy, Note, Tab of Galaxy, Note of Galaxy

You also will require this to connect an adapter to a HDMI boss
VCE (3 BAND) HDMI Female to Gold of Female Coupler Plated Big Accelerates HDMI Adaptadora Woman
5 / 5 Franklyn
Spent the boss checked of Good quality, is doing he like this has to that with my UHD (4K) TV and theatre of house setup. Punctual delivery also.

Does not buy bosses of some tents of big box, is the totals ripoff. This same boss in B__t the cost would be 70 - 100 bucks.
5 / 5 Tamala
The cost has checked Exceptional quality! This boss has substituted the DVI boss with fully functional HDMI capacity. My video is now clear crystal and some vibrant and true colours without machineries. Although a boss, like pictured, looks as it can be rigid, is astonishingly supple and compliant. I am impressed like this with this excellent product that am ordering another so that I can have both my desk and the computers of laptop have attached to mine 1080P Panasonic TV of plasma. And when I can resupply the 4K TV of SMELL, will do with the too. I mention that an audio now goes in a HDMI?

BTW, And although this there is at all partorisca do with this boss, be sure partorisca turn of the yours television OVERSCAN characteristic. Do this on ALL The ENTRANCES and, if it is the esmart' TV, the to a phantom gone in that is to attribute his W/LAN, also. You will be surprised in a picture has improved will take! Any so only can see a screen of monitor of full computer in yours television but, will take has detailed much more pictures and video also. It researches a WWWeb down 'as partorisca turn of overscan in mine television' or some such wording, and shortly will result an expert. Overscan Is the incumplimiento the characteristic found on virtually all digital TV is, and is the left on, built-fix '' for analog, CRT the TV is. It CAN be turned was, usually for simply renaming yours gone in the DVI/PC, but a real procedure can vary for costruttore. Look He up.

Well, like reasons defeated overscan? Well simply, reason launches was so as 20 of your pixels and expands a rest partorisca fill your screen. This means that your acute screen , big well the TV is by train partorisca aim you the DIGITALLY ZOOMED image. Any sake. And, you are using your TV like the monitor of PC, all your detail of lack of flange or so only partially there,also; your bars of tool, your icons of flange, etc. Oh He, and that abonos wallpaper that looks like this well in yours portable is blurry, has washed was, and losing all a good material that has been partorisca do an appealing, photgraphic composition.

'Nuff Has said. The boss adds, the price adds.
5 / 5 Karl
The cost has verified A star partorisca an element that never the fact is insane. This boss any one !!! We have had the a lot of complicated installs and this boss was a a boss that has been supposition partorisca be easy. When Connecting to a LG TV, a hdmi the separate terminal without even the attractive light or anything. So only plugging he to a TV wiggled a termination loses.
4 / 5 Vasiliki
The cost verified has had an impulse to hook on my old Origin to a living room HDTV where a couch is on 20 feet were. So much, I have chosen on an analog to 1080p on-conversor and this boss. It was fearful in this distance an on-the conversor there would be a walk has required. They are happy to inform that all has done like this wished and are reliving my youth. A boss uncoils and coils on amiably, feels very built partorisca be an abuse of a lot of setup and desglosas of a system of game.
4 / 5 Akiko
The cost checked Thanks to a vendor ecurOMax' partorisca rid the very big quality HDMI. The delivery was quickly. It has Mediabridge HDMI boss and this braided HDMI of SecurOMax is one of a better if no a better.

Exchanges this braided HDMI boss of the mine old one this is to be connect to the mine Panasonic P65VT50 plasma HDTV TV and boy 'Or boy that differentiates of the quality of picture. Again, thank you SecurOMax. To good sure will buy again and recommended.

Update

has decided to take some pictures partorisca potential buyers partorisca see why has chosen this braided HDMI boss of SecurOMax (Please see some pictures down) Any concealed has any type of the television he is to the TV of enormous screen likes the mine Panasonic P65VT50 65'' plasma HDTV or any measure of screen of the TV with some connections of component well in a need of flanges partorisca take braided boss. Reason? Well, some folks is different of some another but prefer my HDMI boss or any one another boss Not sticking out of a flange of my TV. Mina, no a look of television a lot neither walls traces or in the stand.

To the equal that can see of mine first picture to a third picture a braided HDMI the boss is hid. I have used partorisca have a no braided boss there before but I transmission with this braided HDMI boss. A no HDMI the boss always somehow will stick to any subject likes the curve or the attractive the little out of a flange of television. Partorisca folks This has a no braided boss pleases does not pull neither bend your no braided HDMI of a flange of the yours television he is sticking was. One of my fellow found a hard way to break his expensive television HDMI ports of connection. Go partorisca take another Mediabridge the boss but was too expensive.
5 / 5 Josef
The cost verified When it comes to HDMI the cords owe that maintain import that when the advances of technology so a wiring.unla Big speed 15/18 gigabytes HDMI the cords give you better action of your yours the component that use especially the picture is a better HDMI the cords have found partorisca date and is guaranteed partorisca brained.

Top Customer Reviews: USB-C to HDMI 4K, ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Camille
Has the Samsung Galaxy S8 more which ossia supposition partorisca be compatible with, but no 90 of a time. I owe that touch around with a cord and well he correctly and sometimes laws. It Likes him a second Tuesday of the each one of third month after the moon of blood when an earth is varied perfectly with Venerate and I have not built on any bad karma partorisca the week and I the Mayan ritual this comprises the sacrifice of the goat or the virgin. Has more regime with some virgins. Then it can do.
4 / 5 Jerrell
Ordered this partorisca the new mark 2017 Macbook Pro (which so only has USB-C maintaining). The works add partorisca both Audio & of Video HDMI was to the monitor of television. I have seen the description on here saying it has not been compatible with his Macbook Pro, but would suspect concealed was the bad boss , like some specifications & my experience aims it working adds.
4 / 5 Flossie
UPDATE: after trying the substitution, CableCreation sent the different boss (link down), which fixed some subjects dump. I recommend to buy this boss that uses the USB-C MacBook Pro.



---

Black of the screen was partorisca 5 according to the little time every day (the works fine otherwise). I will begin partorisca use my computer and roughly 30 minutes to an hour later a black prime minister was will spend - all while I am still able to use mine another screen & interacts with a computer. Using another USB-C -&62; HDMI adapter/of the boss does not see these effects lateralmente.
4 / 5 Kimiko
This does exactly that says and is the really big-quality and boss that looks well. Be conscious, this in spite of, that is trying hook until the 4K monitor, this boss is so only able of 30hz in 4K resolutions, any one some plenaries 60hz. I have finalised upgrading to the 4K monitor after feeling that mine 1080p one was too blurred and take some googling partorisca imagine was reason has not taken a full experience. If precise future-proofing or yes already the he 4K monitor, then will require partorisca pay in double partorisca another boss that follows a new more HDMI level. If calm so only is running 1080p, this boss is the election adds .
5 / 5 Phyllis
Have has wanted the expect the few first weeks to write my description-- ossia the very good boss and does exactly to the equal that promises- connect mine 15 thumb Mac book Pro 15 with bar partorisca touch to an external monitor. I see no lag neither the degradation by heart has compared to an adapter of Apple. I will say that I am using in the function of professional drawing that it goes to the 4k exposure and would expect to have given the four at most has based stars in other descriptions, but has done really the good work with east. For real it is a less adapter that you need partorisca your big end MBP. You recommend that you go advance and buy two when it order calm so that it wish you has had otherwise.
4 / 5 Teisha
This boss permanently has fried one of the mine MacBook Pro USB-C Controllers and of then two of the mine usb-c outlets has serious subjects! Any only is the terrible product is dangerous.
5 / 5 Margie
Fact like this described partorisca me. I have used this boss partorisca connect my Book of Surface 2 laptop and my Note of Galaxy 8 mobile phone my TV. Any question at all. Some looks of facts of good boss, but can not testify his durability I of then there is so only has had he partorisca the month and does not use it very thick. If it breaks prematurely on me, I will update this estaca consistently. I have taken 1 incident was reason a prize is the little big partorisca the simple boss. I have paid $ 12 partorisca he. I think that that the just prize would be around $ 10 or less.
5 / 5 Blaine
Worse experience never. It was excited like this partorisca use my new TV. I have used this boss hardly the week. In the first place all of the sudden a sound goes was partorisca go in. I owe that take a boss again and then dipped the backside partorisca a sound partorisca go back. I have then tried again partorisca connect it today and a boss is not doing at all. Very very disappointing.
4 / 5 Sima
The start was with Durability, is not the Braided Boss but looks quite durable. Some Finals of a boss of the that feels will spend anytime and both ends to do add! A do one like this expected to have plugged he to several devices and everything of them the work adds! Sometimes an image could be big the one who that dips was but another while he well! His really good summer for my use. Sharing info of the mine telephone to the screen is really adds in of the settings grupal. A time there were them plugged to a T.V. And an adult Tripped in a Boss that tears he out of a HDMI port. Surprisingly so much a port and a boss was a lot of and continuous do adds! As they are decently durable. You recommend to buy. Utilisation with my samsung Galaxy s8+
4 / 5 Jaye
2nd update of description:
after using this boss for the weeks of the pair now sees questions...
In the first place was wants to begin to say a connection is Paste or to Lose now likes like this there is the bad connection in a boss. Of normal use of this just seating for stand of television and plugging he in the other day for a last two and the half weeks is class of ridiculous partorisca east to have this question. I have thought at the beginning that it was my telephone that causes a question. But I have bought a locally of Better buy and a question does not exist . I have it that there is remarked also that when I look for to use a boss in the projector no for me at all to transmit of the mine telephone to a projector. And this was of a start. With a one of a local tent, I so only purchased, my works of telephone with a projector like this this tries that a cord has been the question of a start.
To arrive to this point does not have any election but to fall a state of description of five stars down to three. Ossia Reason looks the only work when I want to and takes any wiggling and plugging in and has gone for the take behind in clues for TVs use to see. This in spite of him no with projector of mine.😖

1st description:
I like this boss. It is gone in fast and works like the charm to connect mine s10e to control..
USB C to HDMI 6' boss.