10 Best Universal Joints -

4,446 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Universal Joints Products

What is Universal Joints?


Top Customer Reviews: Befenybay 4 Pcs 3mm ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
Quality and good accesses. I used him partorisca adapt an old Ariens snowblower falls cane during the transmission of engine. One 10 mm was the little oversized partorisca one 3/8” iron, as I have used green Loctite 680 joint with some rays of fixation partorisca the permanent installation.
4 / 5
Has done exactly like this required partorisca my DIY has produced. Well fact partorisca my needs and has comprised all separates mentioned without any subjects. Appearance buy some plus if need to retorted my project again.
5 / 5
Has done partorisca do axial to walk to have that heavy partorisca the brushless basher.
5 / 5
They look sturdy enough. They are not the solid of the stainless steel but his am not the economic metal. To the Some things like more roughly of these is is necessary in 8mm without wiggle or embrague. A boar is 8mm right to a joint, so he required to restrict the motion can press your cane or orients on flush to a bar of joint. Also another good thing is a joint in these is not some metal dowel has broken in but the pin with snaprings maintaining situates like this he you like this required could the to you takes to avert and use like the and joint. I have used personally these for the motorised actuator and ossia a joint that continuous in a backside of a cane of push and front of a rotating the arm and maintains some canes in situating well without any wiggle or taking free, so only be sure to file or drill the pair of dimples for some rays of fixation in your cane and he will resist it tight and any rotating or jiggle.
4 / 5
One of some joints was messed up in a together prime minister that has ordered. A joint so only would swing freely in an of some directions. The amazon has substituted that near, but this adds the plot of unnecessary hassle. I have ordered several different measures of these and so only a joint out of ten has been broken. A rest is quite solid and look to do well, as I am good but a control of the quality still could use some improvement.
5 / 5
Any last long. It has broken a first to be of the time has used
4 / 5
has done to do axial to walk to have that weighed for the brushless basher.
5 / 5
Is gone in immediately. Good product in the reasonable prize
5 / 5
quality and Good accesses. I used him to adapt an old Ariens snowblower falls cane during the transmission of engine. One 10 mm was the little oversized for one 3/8” iron, as I have used green Loctite 680 joint with some rays of fixation for the permanent installation.
4 / 5
Fact exactly like this required partorisca my DIY has produced. Well fact partorisca my needs and has comprised all separates mentioned without any subjects. Appearance buy some plus if need to retorted my project again.

Top Customer Reviews: TEKTON 4964 Impact ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 60 ratings
1 / 5
I have required only one 1/2' as it is an only or has used so far. I have used this with the air of half inch powered the impact and some nails that it controls each together begun to exit with one 1 use. Only they vibrate you are and he a swivel useless. I have had of the this does and walk in Lowe for the Kobalt mark 1/2' swivel. I used it enough the time of dozen since and some pins have not exited. I have bought this in October 17 2015 and the amazon left me to return an element. I will be to buy Lowe is my tools now this has the very better civilises of tower.
1 / 5
Bought these to change the clutch in mine 1991 Miata. They have been used in 1/2' the impact and a main socket was the 19 mm on quite 20 inches of extensions. After five minutes to use one of a steel (shiny money) the pins have flown was and pieces of the metal routed everywhere. The same past thing in a 3/8' Or-together when has been used in 3/8' impact. Desprs Has contacted the amazon in the turn has to embroil electrical tape around the to line some pins in so many can take a work has done. It does not buy these again or recommend them.
3 / 5
2/21/2017 I Has used only one 1/4" swivel today law in my cart. It looks to take but is not . Some nails of money that joins it the joint is so sloppy this is fallen was and a metal angled. They are not able to be used with tools of impact. If one 1/2 was to come to avert how one 1/4" any one could take hurt.
2/15/2018 HAS REMARKED only my commentaries of Russ in Tekton. It IS very pleasant and has counted that it can take the substitution for archiving the recovery in tekton.com. I bond follows it up am treated well. The good service is to take to cross lol
2/20/2018 Update has taken the integer again joints today if an impact swivels was also like the support of client would have to when being the laureate .
1 / 5
I can not think an element described like the tax to impact broken a very used day the in the first place. One of some nails that winery some the joints have fallen together era.
Has thought quite returning an element, but does not have the easily available printer to print to focus of tower. It IS only $ 10, as I will take it. Purchase Tekton produced before, but supposition that is to say. No more.
Orders well decide give that these products tries it.
5 / 5
I have tried in the first place change my cover that use straight extensions. Yes, directed to do it, but took me in an hour, has taken the plot of cussing, and has not been terribly sure was able to tense strongly quite one covers that affronted a firewall. After the arduous task was inner and has ordered these.

Apt adds on all my engine and sockets, any subject at all there. It uses this multiple time already, sometimes in combination with wobbling extensions of bar, and that rays and uncomfortable nuts under a So hood more mere to tense or take. To well sure the must for any tent of house.
1 / 5
It wants a bit cheap Or the joints and I have taken the. This Or the creation of the joint is only very adapted for use of impact. The tools of impact are done of the softest material and typically has more too much to compensate to oblige and attach some force in an impact. These Or the joints only would be adapted by many, and a lot of angles , light bad and can not be until some vibrations of impact. One 1/2 and 3/8 has come so much averts after the few uses. Has the angle empinado when broken one 1/2', but any quite has been the worry. An Impact has developed some holes of the pin and some vibrations have shaken out of some pins - permanently. It saves your money and purchase the together designed to maintain some pins in place or has the joint of balloon.
5 / 5
These sockets of joint are utmost and looks quite durable. Typically it uses the in mine 3/8' and 1/4' ratchets of walk. It finds that law very still in some torsions of big plus in mine 3/8' ratchet. There is has not had a necessity to use one 1/2' socket of joint of the walk still but is physically main that one 3/8' the socket of joint and looks would line until torsions of big.

A field of sockets of the joint in period besides or 1.5 less' in 2.5'.

Pros:
Controls until main torsions
the coating is durable

Gilipollas:
Any one so far

Additional Considerations:
These sockets offer only 1/2' -&62; 1/2', 3/8' -&62; 3/8', or 1/4' -&62; 1/4'. The be conscious can require you the socket has separated to have a walk of measure wants in any side of this socket. (I.et. 1/2' -&62; 3/8')

In general: 5/5 stars (&62;=.5 round up, &60;.5 low rounds) =&62; 5 stars

Yes has any further questions regarding a product in my description pleases to leave the low commentaries and will return in you so harvest as it was possible.
1 / 5
I have read some anterior descriptions in a 1730 steel of carbon Or-place of joint. A TEKTON takes the joint directed broken roughly to say subjects a main quality Cr-V joint. Well, my Cr-V has posed 1/2' the walk there has been some nail falls it has entered a first day in a 7 ray. Any I same sink me to me-me to me some few rays all a road, only snugged he until saving time before torquing the all manually.

Perhaps has the version of the main quality there, but this is not the.
2 / 5
This very quite a lot of laws manually tools, usually. And at all in of the tools to be able in. Some nails these wineries the together only will fall era. I bad the no taken a lot of pressure, raisin in me while it use it the ratchet. Some duct the tape fixed that up until it takes some Loctite for the resolve. But I have expected something the majority of the robust bit when arrived. Once that it was resolved has been well. Although they are not to be trusted a wrench of air, where will fall averts almost instantly. If you are going that it issues, it buys better quality.
3 / 5
Just coast..... Any bad, any awesome. I have used 1/2 inch units or the small time a day that takes and then that substitutes a bed in my truck. An impact has turned I loose the pair of the time that subject one Or-together and flight of socket against a frame. A second time, one of some nails exited of one Or-the joint and he are fallen averts. I have found some pieces and he has not been difficult of the take by behind together, but I marvel in a quality and which time these will last. This has said, a prize was decent and does not use the plot to him so probably returned my necessities for the while. If you are the professional mechanic that would use these every day, could any one when being very since you.
4 / 5
I have required so only one 1/2' how is an only one has used like this far. I have used this with the air of half thumb powered impact it and some nails that controls everything near has begun partorisca exit with one 1st use. So only they vibrate it was and do a swivel useless. I have had to that take the one who has done and walk to Lowes to for the Kobalt marks 1/2' swivel. I used it roughly the time of dozen of then and some pins am not exited. I have bought this on October 17th 2015 and the amazon leave to return an element. I will be to buy my tools of Lowes now those who has the much better civilises of turn.
5 / 5
Has bought these to change the clutch in mine 1991 Miata. They have been used in 1/2' impact it and a main socket was the 19 mm on roughly 20 thumbs of extensions. With which five minutes to use one of a steel (shiny money) the pins have flown was and the pieces of metal have sent everywhere. The same what is spent to a 3/8' Or-Joint when it was used in mine 3/8' impact. With which have contacted the amazon in the turn has had to that wrap electrical tape around the partorisca resist some pins in so many could take a work done. You do not buy these again or recommend them.
4 / 5
2/21/2017 I has used so only one 1/4" swivel today doing in my car. It looks hard but is not . Some nails of money concealed joins it the joint is like this sloppy that is to fall was and a metal has bent. They are not able to be used with tools of impact. If one 1/2 was to come averts likes one 1/4" any one could take hurt.
2/15/2018 I there is remarked so only my commentary of Russ in Tekton. It is a lot pleasant and has explained to be able to take the substitution to file the claim on . I stick to to follow it up I am treated well. The good service is hard to spend for lol
2/20/2018 Update has taken the integer of together new today if an impact swivels was like this as well as sostenimiento of the client would owe that be the winner .
5 / 5
Can not believe an element has described so the tax of impact has broken in an a lot of first day used it. One of some nails that resists some joints has fallen joints goes.
Has thought roughly returning an element, but does not have the easily available printer to print to focus of turn. It is so only $ 10, as I will take it. I have purchased Tekton produced first, but suppositions ossia. No more.
Good regime decides to give that this product tries it.
4 / 5
There is wanted roughly economic Or the joints and I took. This Or the creation of joint is so only any suitable for use of impact. The tools of impact are done of the softest materials and typically have more mass to compensate for force and add some force to an impact. These Or the joints so only would be own for a lot, and mean a lot, light corners and can not stand up to some vibrations of impact. One 1/2 and 3/8 has come so much averts after the pocolos use. I have had the corner empinado when I have broken one 1/2', but a lot enough to has been the worry. One Impacting expanded some holes of the pin and some vibrations have shaken out of some pins - permanently. Save your money and buy the neighbour has drawn to maintain some pins in place or have the joint of ball.
4 / 5
Has in the first place tried to change my sparking plugs that use straight extensions. Yeah, has directed to do it, but took on an hour, has taken the plot of cussing, and is not terribly sure state was able of presionar strongly enough a sparking plug that has faced a cortafuego. After this arduous task has been inner and has ordered these.

Returns utmost on all my engine and sockets, any @@subject at all there. I have used this multiple time already, sometimes in combination with wobbling extensions of bar, and done these uncomfortable dice and low rays a hood Like this simpler that presionar or take. To good sure the must for any tent of house.
5 / 5
These sockets of joint are sum and look quite durable. Typically I use him on mine 3/8' and 1/4' ratchets of walk. I have found that extracted a lot still in some torsions of big plus in mine 3/8' ratchet. I have not had a need to use one 1/2' socket of joint of the walk still but is physically main that one 3/8' the socket of joint and looks would resist until of main torsions.

A row of sockets of the joint in period of roughly 1.5' to 2.5'.

Pros:
Controls until main torsions
the coating is durable

Gilipollas:
Any like this far

Additional Considerations:
These sockets offers so only 1/2' -&62; 1/2', 3/8' -&62; 3/8', or 1/4' -&62; 1/4'. Be conscious can require you the separate socket to have a walk to measure loves in any side of this socket. (I.et. 1/2' -&62; 3/8')

In general: 5/5 stars (&62;=.5 round on, &60;.5 round down) =&62; 5 stars

He has any one questions further regarding a product in my description pleases to leave the commentary down and will go back your like this collected to the equal that was possible.
5 / 5
Has read some leading descriptions in a 1730 steel of carbon Or-put of joint. A TEKTON rep has directed a joint broken to say would send a main quality Cr-V joint. Well, my Cr-V joint 1/2' the walk there has been some nails the fall is gone in a first day in a 7th ray. Any one I same sink me to me-me some pocolos fulminas all a way, so only snugged he until saving first time of torquing the all manually.

Perhaps has the version of the main quality there, but this is not the.
5 / 5
This acts well quite manually tools, usually. And at all in tools to be able to. Some nails that resists him the joint so only will fall era. I mean no taken a lot of pressure, spends mine while utilisations the ratchet. Some duct the tape fixed that on until it takes some Loctite for the solve. But I have expected something bit it more sturdy when they have arrived. Once this is to be solve has been well. Although they are not to be trusted in a wrench of air, where will fall averts almost instantly. If you are going that it issues, it buys better quality.
4 / 5
Has has used so only one 3/8 walk or-joint the little time, and is coming averts on me. I have driven a nails behind in with my addiction of bank and aplanado out of a house, but the one who knows what time resist now that is broken free once already and has weakened a metal. Update -11/24/19: it is been several years of then I, originally has purchased this box. With which one 3/8' or-the joint has fallen averts was like this pissed that has left lateralmente a box and forgot it. I have found a box today in a cochera while doing in my truck - I has tried use a 1/2' or-near in the something last tried to take the die in and also falls entirely the pieces. These are announced as 'Impacted or-of the joints but any one the number of took the bad batch or these units are not for real tools of Impact. Eye to take that he Tekton that represents messaged me it the same time of my original description roughly sending me the together of the substitution but I have taken busy and forgot it until today.
5 / 5
Justo well..... Any bad, any awesome. I have used 1/2 thumb driven a the little time a day that takes and then that substitutes a bed in my truck. An impact has turned I free the pair of the time that sends one Or-hover and flight of socket against a frame. A second time, one of some pins are exited of one Or-advise it and he have fallen averts. I have found some pieces and he has not been difficult of the take for behind near, but I marvel in a quality and which time these will last. This has said, a prize was decent and does not use him the plot like this probably am returned my needs for the moment. If you are the professional mechanic that would use these every day, could not be partorisca you.
5 / 5
Are the big defender of Tekton, but this fashionable impact nailed the universal joints are downright dangerous. A retention of ball of a socket (Tekton Socket of Impact) is terrible and sends a socket that flies all a time. Every time utilisations one, calm will ask you if ossia a time goes partorisca break and send shrapnel to the your @@@cofre. Take a better pinless universal together way.
5 / 5
Partorisca A prize of one in a tent of volume of local hardware all three here. I have required so only one 1/4' partorisca my project and has had a lot @@subject at all. An only thing would do is partorisca add the súper magnet. But partorisca this prize will use my own magnet. Ossia The addition adds my box of tool. Now I have a lot never require try a point partorisca break of some joints, but has take any 7mm and 8mm rays with one 1/4' or-advise it and was torqued quite tight. In these calm scarce occasions so only owe that use the or-together, these will do quite good.
5 / 5
These Or the law of joints of sound for regular ratchets. I used it that takes the transmission and they have resisted on just well. THIS In spite of, these are not of the facts for impacts, especially some with any significant power. I tried it on the work of brake with the 3/8 Milwaukee the impact and some pins are exited immediately. A socket has flown of one or-hover and he flopped around when be resisted in for only one of some points of connection. If these are used in of the impacts, will be very dangerous. It uses him on ratchets so only and will be happy with them.
4 / 5
Has used one 1/2' stroll another day (the only measure has used like this far) and one of some pins has begun to exit. I create one or two another reviewers has had a same experience. I have purchased another Tekton accessories of impact and has not had any questions.

Update: I have contacted Tektron after the representative answered to this description. Tektron Sent immediately the new 1/2' universal joint (roughly 3 days). A fact that Tektron control of the descriptions of his products and takes immediate action to solve any subjects says to plot in this company. Ossia A subject @of prime minister has had with Tektron the products and was has solved immediately. It can not be anything but impressed with his support of client. Of then it have the question with a product, has given so only 4 stars. But a company takes 5 stars for far.
5 / 5
Has read to plot of descriptions before I have purchased these there is pulled then one causes anyways. I have used one 1/2' with him Milwaukee the impact that produced 700ft lbs of constant torsion. I have not had a subject @of prime minister. One 3/8' has any paste with an impact but I have tugged really on he with the bar of breaker and work well. I have not touched one 1/4' but are not a less has bitten concerned likes another has to that any to leave me down still. I used him to take the engines of pair was already and trust these swivles. His , investigation be built well, and trust them with which my tests on him.
4 / 5
A picture aims the shiny black, is coming crazy black.
More inportantly two to the look bit it rigid. Usually the things come the bit pre oiled, but I need to oil these I...
Worse of everything, a 1/4 thumb has the bit to rust on that. Pffft! They are new mark ! It take him so only yesterday and not using at all....
5 / 5
Has purchased Tekton sockets of impact in some pasts and has done well, as I have decided to purchase these universal joints. I used him for a first time this weekend spent and has taken roughly 4 rays was, that uses one 1/2 on 80 joint psi, and then a nail that resists a start of together joint that was of backs. A lot frustrating when you are in a half of the project and the tool results useless. You find the better option has been .
4 / 5
Update 2.. Nope The pin maintains to burst was. This is not is produced well. Supposition is for this that his economic.

Update... A 1/2 thumb nails one has broken so only was today. It has dipped some torsion in the like this perhaps is therefore that. The supposition can a lot of then a lot of torsion in these things. It is too bad. To fix I so only slamed a nails retreated on with one finalises on hammer in another. It looks to remain on. We will see for what time.

So only has taken this today and has dipped some serious torsion in these and any nails is fallen off. They are happy with them.
4 / 5
Like this far like this good. There is no really dipped the to any class to try this in spite of (wrench of impact). Has the good action to them this in spite of. Very smooth. It can not complain roughly his when being feeble likes the did not torture him. Perhaps they are feeble, perhaps is not . Resisted until the 24' bar of breaker this in spite of.

That.. Used the with an impact and a cane to connect for one of some joints has loved to maintain exiting. My together economic of parco and barn this was $5 a lot this. While they feel smooth.. Ossia The serious question .
5 / 5
Tekton Is one of my new favourite frames. Tools of look of Taiwan partorisca be jump and bounds at the head of Chinese tools. Of Craftsman the sockets are no longer EUA has done (not even Taiwanese).. I have had to that find the new mark to go to still my needs of socket. Very happy with all Tekton like this far, these impacts have joined the joints are to touch like this far. Cant Has beaten a prize.
4 / 5
Is not often the work asks such the tool like this but when it can not be quite clear like ossia the Godsend in taking that the work done with ease. I have had this still awhile now and his still look and feel the new mark. In a prize and quality, would say that these are 100 has to that have for any the one who has the together of socket and actively uses him!
5 / 5
I work like the parts puller/ disassembler in the junk yard , as it uses my hand and of the tools to impact every day, 8-10 hours the day. I have required the together new of swivels and has explored on Amazon and has found these. I have imagined for a prize 'reason no.' This is where I messed up. So only I will say volume that stops of has paid. Has has had so only these for roughly 2 weeks. Now they are obviously no to use it swivel all day every day, but for a quantity of time had them calm would expect them to at least last for the weeks of pair well? Wrong. A pin is exited in a 3/8' stroll an already and one 1/2' an east start to take free. You do not recommend these for professional use, perhaps for your box of house of tool. So only I will stick to a mark to appoint some.
5 / 5
Stressed quell'still but these are some better tools for sockets of small engines in general, these are decent seeds , but apparently not supposing to use a gun of impact? I have been using the 100psi the gun of air thinks ur well for a gun of impact...
5 / 5
Would owe that it has read some descriptions, likes all the world-wide more has used here one 1/2' in a gun of impact and half way thru take the ray a pin is start and there is any way of the place behind in and have rests there, like a saying goes the compraventa economic cockroach takings. You have been warned yes calms master that to break a first time that goes advance and buy these. If I have had a packaging there would be him behind correspondent.
4 / 5
Has think that these would be the good but the calm product that takes like stops of pay. I have bought these and connected him my battery powered gun of impact and without failure of the nails of circle as it resists some the neighbouring knuckles begun to the fall was on two of some units. As I have had to that wrap tape around the to maintain a pin in to finalise my reparation. A half measure has broken in a joint of knuckle. My suggestion would be the so only buy the place ossia the little more expensive is using these for the concrete work
4 / 5
has expected until with which have used these paralizaciones while first to revise them. With which two and the half years, has not broken any of them, as they take five stars . The Saturdays is a day for car interview in my house and I often laws in familiar and fellow' cars. A together good of these Or-the joints are the necessity.
5 / 5
Damn These are beefy, spent it thinking would have to that use these but has finalised any to use them .

Adds to have in yours toolbox this in spite of, better of the have and no for the require that the toe was when calm the precise but does not have it . No the hate when this raisin?

Update: Well it has used him to it to him finally And a socket has been to fly out of this when it slips, the person there was felizmente around/
5 / 5
has Had to that take some fenders is gone in some corners some lacking plus never and at all would do. Ordered these and bingo, was 5 mintes later. It looks very done, any slippage low torsion.
4 / 5
These have done well with my DeWalt English Tones of Impact. It can also loosen and presionar some rays for my pinbox in mine RV down to 150 ft/lbs using my torsion English tones without question - I has used one 1/2 in. Engine partorisca east. I will admit that at the beginning it was fearful would break, but after presionar 6 of these rays down to 150 ft/lbs am pleased enough with the action of a product.
5 / 5
It was the little skepticall that these would stand up under a wrench of impact, but his well. Used one 3/8 and one 1/2. It has used TEKTON first of wht good results.
4 / 5
Has bought these in December, that thinks that of then is Done in Taiwan would be quite good. Used one 1/2' universal yesterday and after backing was two 1& 1/18' rays an of some pins are starts. Tried to dip it behind in and he continuing using, but any regime. Mina taken 1/2' SK universal neighbour of mine ratchet dipped to take a prójimo 32 botls and reinstall his with a SK. It recommends compraventa universals fact in some the USA -- will pay more but save you the plot of time and anquish to do like this.
5 / 5
Am giving this the casualidad for the smallest works. I have used one 3/4 walk while using an impact. Before fully it can install my bumper, some nails that resists a knuckle near is exited. To good sure any Craftsman or Snap-On quality, then again is cost the fraction of these frames. Lame that have paid stops. They are sure they would last more along using for the smallest works without tools of impact.
4 / 5
Near universal very TGIF your collection of tool. Law like this announced to take to the hard to achieve zone.
4 / 5
Súper Low quality, some pins of one 1/2 universal thumb has fallen was after 1 minute of use with the DeWalt DCF899, a 3/8 thumb the walk resisted on better, take them like 20-30 rays the fall averts. One 3/8 inchbone has been used with the DeWalt DCF 887
Can not say the word in a 1/4 thumb, used with my hand-held tools so only.

The favour for calm, looks for something better, for the little prize of main has bitten...
4 / 5
A joint of ball in 2/3 of some joints have burst was inside a first use of any one. No shopping of this company again, such the dissapointment.
4 / 5
Junk! - The pin has fallen out of one 1/2' a a 2.os the times have used he - is poor quality and is way to free and wobbly, yes wants to attach the socket and the expect remain on situate while you have dipped an extension until the tight place can forget he - will not remain in place.
Would not buy these again - and would not recommend more the purchase!
5 / 5
So only the little something to add to a toolbox for my RV. Average of a phase according to which value but works well and easily substituted if needs be
4 / 5
has bought a lot tekton tools in some pasts and ossia a together prime minister this has broken. In fact, ossia a second set of the universal joints has bought and both 1/2 thumb the joints have failed inside the year. It likes a lot another reviewers has mentioned, a pin come of free of a joint. It calms that can touch behind to situate temporarily but comes free shortly after.

Is looking for The together of confidence of universal joints, averts use half thumb thickness.
4 / 5
These are perfect! The truth has said has think that these were to be the one of low quality that the alike elements have bought recently in another retail brick populate and canal of tent of tool of mortar. These are quality Very better . Pleasantly Surprised and has impressed.
4 / 5
It likes- one company Tekton and have the few tools of them comprising the torsion English tones. This this in spite of was the bit partorisca disappoint . An interior of the pin of the joint is pressed for the cradle, but a cradle and nail so much slid was during a work. Even piecing retreats the joint maintains partorisca come waste . Perhaps one or together partorisca the impacts to hammer is an only way to go.
4 / 5
According to use. These two didnt games well with each another.
4 / 5
Very partorisca take that hard corner in of the rays or dice that is not threaded súper tight.
Otherwise These have the tendency partorisca join/slip.
Does very partorisca interview of basic motorcycle with DeWalt wireless impact.
5 / 5
Perfectly serviceable.

Requires some heavy fat in a swivel pins partorisca prevent them of drooping under a weight of the socket this in spite of. They are quite loose.
4 / 5
Has had to weld tone in in one 1/2 after so only walk the uses of chairs of the cause of the pair was.
5 / 5
Has used these universals many times of then purchasing and does not disappoint . Prize and compraventas well add.
5 / 5
First rattle in my impact is coming averts.
There is rid the pic the Tekton in his web of place, zero question, sent the together new and has had the regime adds with these of then. The must has been the defect of manufacture . Raisin. They have seen the plot of the use and I have a lot of be happy with a quality and service of client.
4 / 5
So only have use for one 1/2" one. The wine averts with which first use. A pin has been only fly . Tried to dip a pin behind in, has included used some JB weld to ensure it, has not done. Useless and unsafe tool.
4 / 5
Would not recommend these at all. First time that use a 1/4” , has broken an adapter . Pony On the little extra bucks and take Something better ... It is worth it
5 / 5
are not disappointed never for Tekton tools. This together of Universal Joint is any exception . The works add.

Top Customer Reviews: Loc-Line 3/4 inch x ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
4 / 5
That is to say the critical element for UW squad of camera.
5 / 5
I want these Loc-products of Line. Easy to use and some applications are without finals - blowers in of the tools to be able in, that short the oil in mine presses of hammer - a continuous list in and on...
5 / 5
I love these Loc-produced of Line. Easy to use and some applications are without finals - blowers in tools partorisca be able to, those short the oil in my hammer presses - a continuous cast in and on...
4 / 5
Ossia The critical element partorisca UW crew of camera.

Top Customer Reviews: Universal Joint ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
I have required this partorisca a mechanism of sleeve of shoot of snow. It could not find anything concealed has done locally. It has taken awhile partorisca take here. It has arrived in fact a day after our big snowstorm. But I dipped it/ I dipped it on, it has done the pocolos adjustments in a cane of the sleeve and he have done utmost after a next storm. It has blown snow partorisca two hours and he have done utmost. This would be me cost roughly $ would have taken it to him to the tent.
4 / 5
A diameter of interior is 12mm any 1/2'. These produced is mislabeled. (12mm = Thumbs , after but a lot easily connect two 1/2' axes of metal.)
4 / 5
Is announced likes 1/2' except the 1/2' the no returned cane . A real diameter that does apt is 15/32'. Disappointing but a metal is quite soft for me for the hammer was to 1/2'. It averts of this @@subject this element is well has done.

Top Customer Reviews: Bansbach - 537 ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 6 ratings
5 / 5
It was not that spent anterior in purchase of mine with other critiques, but some feigns picture ONLY a socket. That is to say all necessity. Also, a measure was correct (m8 with 10mm socket of balloon). I have required 4 for my project, that is to say that orderly, and that it is cual took (at night, also!) Research to be very built, and durable. I definetly mandate more than these, has to or the need arises. I produce it adds!
4 / 5
I am want to expected even so you are an injustice measured
1 / 5
Only some covers is has comprised any one a balloon. Some shows of so picture some covers and a balloon.
1 / 5
It was not that has spent previously to cost of mine with another reviewers, but some shows of picture SO ONLY a socket. Ossia All has required. Also, a measure was corrected (m8 with 10mm socket of ball). I have required 4 partorisca my project, ossia that has ordered, and ossia that have received (at night, also!) They look partorisca be a lot of build, and durable. I definetly order more these, owe a need arises. I produce it adds!
4 / 5
Is wants to has expected this in spite of was a wrong measure
5 / 5
So only of the discharges is has comprised any one a ball. Some shows of picture so that one covers and a ball.

Top Customer Reviews: Bansbach Easylift ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
The picture is misleading. Only half that it is in a pic is has sent fact. No a socket. It is it is returned.

Top Customer Reviews: J.W. Winco 6NXF2/A ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 1 ratings
4 / 5
In east plenary that lacking partorisca Touch substitute a piece done of plastic.

Top Customer Reviews: Bansbach Easylift ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 2 ratings
5 / 5
Has has had questions with the plásticoes that return the edges that nude and exiting a gas cradle has attached the door of tractor. Substituted plastic returning with this steel of quality that returns and fixed a subject with more durable/of confidence returning.
5 / 5
The description has said m6 but has been sent a m8 when ordering this product


Related YouTube Video: