Popular Categories

10 Best USBNOVEL Computer Networking -

10,245 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first AC650Mbps USB WiFi Adapter for PC,Dual Band WiFi dongle,USB Wireless Network Adapter for Desktop/Laptop with SoftAP Mode-Nano Size,Compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10-Mac OS 10.6~10.13-Linux AC650Mbps USB WiFi Adapter for PC,Dual Band WiFi dongle,USB Wireless Network Adapter for Desktop/Laptop with SoftAP Mode-Nano Size,Compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10-Mac OS 10.6~10.13-Linux By USBNOVEL
9.8
Score
View Product
2 USB WiFi Adapter AC650Mbps,USB WiFi dongle Dual Band 5GHz / 2.4GHz Wireless Adapter for PC/Desktop/Laptop with SoftAP Mode,Nano Size | Compatible with Windows, Mac,Linux USB WiFi Adapter AC650Mbps,USB WiFi dongle Dual Band 5GHz / 2.4GHz Wireless Adapter for PC/Desktop/Laptop with SoftAP Mode,Nano Size | Compatible with Windows, Mac,Linux By USBNOVEL
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best USB WiFi Adapter for PC, Wireless Adapter Dual Band for PC/Desktop/Laptop, Support Windows10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000, Mac OS 10.6-10.13, No CD Disk Needed USB WiFi Adapter for PC, Wireless Adapter Dual Band for PC/Desktop/Laptop, Support Windows10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000, Mac OS 10.6-10.13, No CD Disk Needed By LESVIEO
9.1
Score
View Product
4 USBNOVEL USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac10.6-10.14 USBNOVEL USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac10.6-10.14 By USBNOVEL
8.8
Score
View Product
5 AC600Mbps USB WiFi Adapter,2.4GHz/5GHz Nano WiFi Dongle,USB Wireless Adapter for PC/Desktop/Laptop-Compatible for Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10,Mac OS 10.6~10.13,Linux Kernal,NO CD Needed AC600Mbps USB WiFi Adapter,2.4GHz/5GHz Nano WiFi Dongle,USB Wireless Adapter for PC/Desktop/Laptop-Compatible for Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10,Mac OS 10.6~10.13,Linux Kernal,NO CD Needed By USBNOVEL
8.6
Score
View Product
6 USB Wifi Adapter AC600Mbps USBNOVEL Dual Band 2.4G / 5G Wireless Wifi Dongle Network Card for PC Laptop Desktop Win10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000, Mac OS X 10.6-10.13,No CD Needed,Upgraded USB Wifi Adapter AC600Mbps USBNOVEL Dual Band 2.4G / 5G Wireless Wifi Dongle Network Card for PC Laptop Desktop Win10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000, Mac OS X 10.6-10.13,No CD Needed,Upgraded By USBNOVEL
8.4
Score
View Product
7 300Mbps USB WiFi Adapter, LOTEKOO Wireless LAN Network Card Adapter WiFi Dongle for Desktop Laptop PC Windows 10 8 7 XP MAC OS (Plug-and-Play for Windows10) 300Mbps USB WiFi Adapter, LOTEKOO Wireless LAN Network Card Adapter WiFi Dongle for Desktop Laptop PC Windows 10 8 7 XP MAC OS (Plug-and-Play for Windows10) By LOTEKOO
8.1
Score
View Product
8 Cudy WU600 AC 600Mbps USB WiFi Adapter for PC, 5GHz / 2.4GHz WiFi Dongle, WiFi USB, USB Wireless Adapter for Desktop/Laptop - Mini Size | Auto Installation | Compatible with Windows XP/7/8/8.1/10 Cudy WU600 AC 600Mbps USB WiFi Adapter for PC, 5GHz / 2.4GHz WiFi Dongle, WiFi USB, USB Wireless Adapter for Desktop/Laptop - Mini Size | Auto Installation | Compatible with Windows XP/7/8/8.1/10 By Cudy
7.7
Score
View Product
9 Upgraded USB WiFi Adapter,Plug and Play 600Mbps USB Wireless Network Adapter,WiFi Dongle Dual Band for PC/Desktop/Laptop,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000,Mac OS 10.6-10.13 Upgraded USB WiFi Adapter,Plug and Play 600Mbps USB Wireless Network Adapter,WiFi Dongle Dual Band for PC/Desktop/Laptop,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP/2000,Mac OS 10.6-10.13 By USBNOVEL
7.5
Score
View Product
10 Inamax USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac10.5-10.14 Inamax USB WiFi Adapter 1200Mbps, USB 3.0 Wireless Network WiFi Dongle with 5dBi Antenna for PC/Desktop/Laptop/Mac, Dual Band 2.4G/5G 802.11ac,Support Windows 10/8/8.1/7/Vista/XP, Mac10.5-10.14 By Inamax
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending USBNOVEL Computer Networking Products

What is USBNOVEL Computer Networking?


Top Customer Reviews: AC650Mbps USB WiFi ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Rodney
I have wanted a clutter and capes around my PC of desktop, and decided to buy this adapter to delete a cape of Ethernet as well as it improves action that my inconsistent Powerline Adapter of Ethernet. I have been pleased these windows 10 chooses this up immediately and and was able to join my house wifi inside seconds. An action is good (maxed out of my speed of internet, which are everything could ask). Highly recommend it, especially is esteem !
3 / 5 Kevin
He the hard time that takes unit to synchronise with issuing. It follows instructions. After the tentativas numerous, returned in Amazon and has bought the Netgear. Any problem that installs.
5 / 5 Venus
Has the two house of the fund and I was able to connect in WiFi during a whole house. With the signal adds.
3 / 5 Tambra
On it heats
5 / 5 Deane
This wifi extends very done for me. I have used he for the few days, a signal is stronger, estimates a money.
5 / 5 Alfredia
Petit And easy to use.
4 / 5 Violeta
Well
5 / 5 Cyndy
A wifi extends sper easy connection, more describe dead signal, strong, fact very good!!!
5 / 5 Penni
A wifi extends was easy in setup, the better law for me so far. I can taken a signal a strong plus whereever in my house. Tan Well !
5 / 5 Thalia
A wifi extends was easy in setup, a signal was strong and barn, has done perfectly!

Top Customer Reviews: USB WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Dann
It uses this in the system of desktop in a corner of our familiar room. An adapter provides access in a wireless subject in the room directly on he in a house. It provides good access to read emails and web surfing. Work as it has promised.
4 / 5 Veronique
A mark, when being and the access of this product was adds. A blue of navy is the blue of clear navy, no a dark some blue navy uniform. Careful Be is buying for the uniform to have to, a navy can not match; as it does not match my uniform. Otherwise Wants to ones the shorts.
5 / 5 Audrea
This unit has done exactly that it say it would do. L The cart has uploaded a software required and left me to connect in 5 meg WiFi of my computer has been limited in 2.5 and 2.5 has had typically the a lot of downloads accelerate slower
5 / 5 Maya
I have purchased 2 party for work. And has the time takes that it spends the in of the works. I of whoever shatters the. They return utmost. Some accounts to water up in a material. On all the good value. I 1 has purchased the pair of trousers. And they are utmost.
5 / 5 Toni
I will be to buy more than these. I Like him his of an access (the longest period) better that my truespec is and is cheaper.
4 / 5 Porfirio
Has update the computer of seniors as they could use his old computer. I update for free senior neighbours to touch so much can use a web and of the roads and takes email of familiar members.
4 / 5 Max
Work perfectly for my necessities. Quality and building of the drawing adds. Very happy with this product since has required only this to touch, tried to transfer data with this cape in my devices, portable, the tablet and the telephone no .
5 / 5 Silas
The access is perfect! A colour is so of the shows in a picture and an access are fantastic. And it see some revise this says is in a half measure apresamiento a low measure, likes him is 8.5 then takes one 8 and was true.

Also, and has seen some revise to say the this is bit it the wide plus of the slipper and and has the feet the wide plus so these accesses comfortably, not adjusting of a strap has required.

Suau, comfortable and excellent Support! Only which and required for all my tendinitis and plant fasciiitis subject.
4 / 5 Ingeborg
This 'behind-in-basics' rind (and slightly metallic) the necklace is so announced. It opens it Hangs of a mirror of back view of my car--together with the modest Crazy wave Horse -Receptor' chooses up in Custer County, SD in a Monument of Crazy Horse. A two very together work, that suggests that a necklace to hail to cover any number of character- or agreements historically themed, as well as the support-only piece.
5 / 5 Pamila
I have bought this product so that a WIFI card in my laptop sometimes fact and sometimes does not act. This WIFI clave of looks of USB to do well. Yes, it was easy to install and yes, is easy to use. Calm once limits in and install a software, work only well. The desire could say a same in a connection of internet in Bogota, Colombia! More than some problems have with my computer WIFI the card is a reliability of a connection of internet here.

Thinks that that is to say the good value for a product!

Jeff

Top Customer Reviews: USB WiFi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5 Earl
You are the bit has confused by so WiFi at the beginning. I am accustomed in only plugging the WiFi USB in and having functions.

While they announce 'Any disk of CD REQUIRED' still necessity to install the engine in front of a unit will do. A road is does a unit looks the walk of the inch when calm first covers he he. The tan after limit he in, goes to browser of archive and looks for the new disk.

Looks for some dossiers in this disk. Will have or for Windows and or for the Mac. Click in a pertinent one and will see you a file of installation of the engine. Double click in this file to install an engine.

Once you that, some looks of unit to do well. It does not have any a lot of experience with him - only installed he - but work. I will have to a bit little test to accelerate to see lives until it is to affirm but the expect .

Because of his small physical measure expects it will not take a field that the unit with the main antenna , but since, in my case, a computer is quite near of in a subject, concealed would not have to be the problem.

In general, the good unit but any Cover-and-game.
5 / 5 Terra
My speed was of 40 mbps in 100 mbps when plugged this in my laptop. ( I paid for 100 mbps but not having never acostat still before.) I the only desire had discovered these years!

A technician only has mentioned casually this dongle in me in his road out of a door after sure control when being a incoming the signal was a 100 follows to pay prendi. It IS, as it determines that, so that my PC was so old, would require to limit in a ethernet or buy the dongle. And it orders a dongles immediately and while I have expected for him to arrive plugged in a ethernet the cord and my speed have surprised. Quan A dongles the mine arrived tried in my laptop since does not import a ethernet cord in a computer. A speed more this bent in the NEW laptop. I am impacted in that the difference the small dongle could do he so that it recommends this, any only for old computers, but for walnuts ones also. A difference is to import boggling.
1 / 5 Alden
Apresamiento Recognised like the device of USB, has not installed at all and is not to cover and game... Tried the 3 another comp, 1 with laureate 10 factory installs 1 with laureate 10 and has the wireless wi-fine adapter that functions and has tried he in 1 with laureate 7 pro and he a same has taken recognised like the device of USB and at all. It write a vendor an Email without answering so decided to write this description. I hate to write the bad descriptions but a vendor are not returned in me.....
4 / 5 Carmel
This is not the 600Mbps adapter, is the 150 Mbps - 433Mbps in 2.4ghz - 5.8ghz respectively. AC600 Informs in an adapter and no a Mbps. Work well in 150Mbps - 433Mbps even so and is not also disappointed with this compraventa. There is his data 5 stars if a description has matched a product.
5 / 5 Roxie
The technology retreated no required. The device has closed described so storage usb walk with each documentation and of engine. Easy installs, compatible throughput with minimum in any latency. topgun
Also, different a lot other similar devices, a small impression and mark of compact drawing for the easy transport without that has to constantly take unit of machine for trip via stock exchange of book, briefcase, etc.
A measure of device very negatively field of impact.
5 / 5 Kaitlin
Very easy to use and install. Our laptop has not connected in Wi-Final. With this small connector connects in a Wi-Fino and some works of laptop again.
5 / 5 Charlyn
I do of it contains and has my desktop has connected wireless. Anteriorly, Was only able to open an application the time. Since connecting this WiFi adapter my speed has augmented significantly. He able state to do with several plough of programs without subjects. It Likes him that there is has not posed up involved, to cover only calm in and is well to go!
4 / 5 Sonia
I want a product he exactly that has wanted the to do. An only reason is by train of the give to 4 indication of star is some instructions was also tiny to read. But after googling was able to seat up.
5 / 5 Lizabeth
I have purchased this for an extra wifi adapter to have manually. I have decided to limit he in my FireTV and the view yes could connect he in my ISP Hotspot how can look it the video is. The law adds and enough fast. I will be to purchase the little more only to have manually for other devices.
5 / 5 Taunya
The works add besides or 50 feet less than one issue. Take my gaming the backwards of the computer on follows recently and decided to go with this wireless adapter. It saves spatial in peripherals in some connections of back USB. Enough awesome little artilugio.

Top Customer Reviews: USBNOVEL USB WiFi ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Charleen
My laptop has the difficulty to do with his built-in adapter of Wi-Final when is in a basement, far out of one issues. I have installed of this wifi adapter, and deactivated a built-in or, has able state to look on-line films, surfed webs hurriedly without any problem.
This wifi works of adapter perfectly while ad. It has augmented 10x a speed of download, and max out of one uploads speed.
5 / 5 Aracely
Has the laptop that only has 2.4 ghz wireless built in, has wanted to to go 5 ghz, this small product fixed that without going to fix a computer. Calm simply limits in the usb port (a 3.0 is more but works with 2.0) then go in your parameters of clean, attaches one 5.0 ghz the point and you are each gesture. This easy! Please the notes has to have issue it this has so much 2.4 and 5.0 capacity. You can limit he well in your pc or takes a cape of extension (sold separate) want to out of a road. It IS easy to exchange of a computer in another or simply buys 2 or 3 etc b/c a prize was only $ 25 total.Also simply it can change of 2.4 in 5.0 with a click of your mouse and uses both signals immediately. I use one 5.0 for gaming in current my xbox one in pc, and one 2.4 for the web regulates that it explores. There is has not had any subjects so far, the product adds. 5 stars!!!!
5 / 5 Almeda
I am in a subject of technology, as I can testify that that is to say the add little wireless dongle! Especially I want an antenna these rays in a backside, while this will do for both 2.4ghz and 5ghz groups. And it is also USB 3.0, as you are taking some main speeds around for everything. The installation was the breeze --just pop in a CD of installation, run setup, and limit in a dongle! I have bought this cual the solution of backup (and some Roads of the no hurt lightning or!) In case that a wireless card in my again computer of desktop has purchased , used has not done. Sure enough, he no, and this wireless dongle very saved my bacon! My subject is localised in an another end of my house, so wireless is my only solution for now. I have determined once my internal of the wireless card was bad, installed this dongle and was surfing an internet any time at all! And I have had also the compatible connection, barn of 4/5 bars in my wireless signal. I produce to add and highly recommend!
4 / 5 Will
I gave it four stars. Has windows 8.1, and a software does not touch well with some windows wireless manager (in a down more right startup.) You begin to have problems with an USB WIFI device, advanced and closed down a software that is coming with him. Any one has said some Windows WIFI the program was a problem . I have found an opposite to be true. It installs an engine, but then uses a Windows WIFI internal program. Here it is my speed of test.

Sida Of Speed of the download 20.86 Mbps (2607.5 KB/dry tax of scrolling)
HELP of Debits of Speed 1.49 Mbps (186.3 KB/dry tax of scrolling)
HELP of Latency 29 ms

Some looks of device to do well.
4 / 5 Tyisha
The decree that listens in the this joins other people are saying (comprising a vendor). I use Ubuntu 18.04 and has taken quite a lot of law easily and as has the people that uses another distros. Only it look for it 'rtl8812bu linux automotive' and downloads an engine of github. It follows some gives a very on compiling an engine ( has a ubuntu nut of forum in the some place for him also)

the Compraventa yes is using linux, work.
5 / 5 Alona
Above low/ links in 865Kbps, in my old N adapter maxed in 150Kbps. It opens Can the video of bitrate of current elder in my devices in a point of house and included the pages of debit of the fastest web in spite of being only in ghetto 20Mbps DSL. Connected in the Netgear Nighthawk R6700
5 / 5 Celine
One of our laptops would not connect in a wifi anymore. It says that this has any adapter and would not leave me gone back a wif and on. I have looked for a web and any recommended this doggle. They take of Amazon in 2 days. I have posed a disk in and has followed directions easily. It finds WiFi point and has connected. Usually have 75mbps max With east and has 144.5mbps consistently. Faster explore and so far very buffering in of the films of videos . It has wanted the so installed the in an another portable with same results. I will be to order another punctual.
5 / 5 Lashawnda
Products very better then an another two has bought anteriorly that is able in physically connect in your Wi-Final. Any one only one covers automatic in very easy to use the reception adds in our Cabin of Park of Old Register that sometimes calls it Strong Knox so that it can take you the signal of Wi-Final through some registers the product adds would purchase again has required am thinking this one will last enough the while thank you
2 / 5 Paul
It IS very easy in setup and take using but pause to do each 5 minutes or so many and results quite aggravating. A signal was quite feeble also still although my pc was only 20 feet or so out of some wireless subject with only or to the wall was entered. Any happy with east and is returned.
1 / 5 Laticia
The element has looked late. Engine in the web of place is not valid engine at all, and is done by another vendor, distributed in google the walk of the nexus shortcut (looks the legitimate road to distribute software) . CD does not act. Has any reason to think a hardware is functional to sustain for this product and a behaviour of software is so insufficient

Top Customer Reviews: AC600Mbps USB WiFi ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Suzi
Sper Fast setup using instructions that was to comprise; literally it takes less than 5 minutes to pose up. Location Of a WiFi extends is very of entity to take a better action. In the principle has posed the up afterwards where would be to require a WiFi signal, but when run a test of the speed of the internet has taken slow results. I have moved then a WiFi extends halfway among my subject and the computer and my action have improved dramatically! So calm suggest you to try a location to use a test of speed of the internet to ensure a location is a better for an action is looking for.
5 / 5 Cleora
It opens HAS service in my basement after the years of headach and disappointing service . I am sper thrilled with this element and he was sper easy in setup. There is support of available extra but did not require it. I posed it up in the minutes and he are done like the charm since . Take each penny is spent on this out of him and more . The total wins for the subject shopper ! Very happy with this product
5 / 5 Clementine
Has the two history contains cual our big WiFi is down. My rooms of boys we upstairs in a corner and always has queixat that only take a bar in his iPads conceals . My husband recommended the WiFi extends so purchased this. We easily hooked he up in a hallway among an elder of age WiFi motem and a room of the boys and my boys now say me there are full bars in his iPads! Awesome
Produced and to well sure would recommend!
5 / 5 Tona
Quan Has posed my subject/of modem up, really thought would be it quite strong for my whole house. Apparently it was bad. Very I do not want to has to substitute it a whole system even so, of any really knows much more or less so to do a lot of lucido. A partner of the mine recommended this in me. A lot he only done my work of internet surprisingly upstairs, has not had to substitute any one of my squad and was sper easy to install. I took me less than five minutes of inaugural a box to pose up and having functions. To well sure recommend it this in any one, especially that it is not so technology savvy!
5 / 5 Sixta
I have doubted to take the WiFi extends so that I am not technology savvy at all and does not want money to waste on something could not imagine was like instal. I am so happy has taken this . It IS so easy to install and work!! It do not take very WiFi signal in my chamber with a be of modem in or another room. Desprs Installing this take the by force full signal . Has the slow internet but this have done the one of way that do not have to expects for things to upload.
5 / 5 Simon
We maintain us the base of upper of the hill in the canyon like our service is not a More i adds. Included when the sample has his signals no this strong and the connection is not orders. This has resolved a problem, sper easy to pose up and now is that it takes an excellent connection. Calm of wrong vain flange for a prize, tries another expensive plus ones and has had any luck with any one of them. It opens I Can all felizmente chair in our telephones and ipads without interruption.
5 / 5 Shanna
I have purchased this product so that I have required something to help with a terrible Wifi the subjects have had in a house. Quan Would try to look television in a back chamber or uses our paste of mobile phones something fatality. This was very troubling. Like our neighbour recommended that takes the Wifi extends. I am so happy us , literally has opened only a box and plugged he in a wall. It has been the difference therefore our chamber and the chambers of some boys that is localised in a backside of a house.
5 / 5 Cathrine
So there is very cruddy wifi connection in my room, in thanks to had bought this attentive of him aiding at least the tad bit. It results the better same rabies that has expected. Easy to pose up and has augmented literally mine 2/3 bars of connection in the full 5, and giving me excellent connection. It opens HAS better streaming in my Roku thanks to him! It can not beat a prize or. Almost It Go to buy Orby of Costco ($ 250+), but that is to say the ROAD treats better.
5 / 5 Cheryle
I have required to buy this to plant in a back house has to extend a WiFi there. Sometimes we use a WiFi there and a signal is not quite big of the that subjects so it takes this and although it has posed up was the bit of the challenge has been useful to take WiFi behind there.
Does not know that times this will last with my boys that the unplug all a time but so far he well!
5 / 5 Yuk
Has the subjects that connects so that it lives in the pension. This extends has cured of that. Calm the the once posed up, automatically connects. The speed is very well,I clock streaming aim all some times and he do not affect a downstream. I do not know an exact field but I are quite 30 courses of one issue and this extends is quite halfway. Very happy with a product.

Top Customer Reviews: USB Wifi Adapter ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
My dispatch of house is localised in a basement directly under a location of one issues in a level of earth. It has remarked that my laptop (Latitude of Dell) has begun to fall a wireless signal frequently (in the each 30 - 90 minutes). A computer has quite 5 years. Desprs Doing some troubleshooting, has concluded a wireless adapter was likely to begin to fail. Desprs Researching options in Amazon, resolved in this wifi adapter. It take an adapter yesterday. I am running Windows 10 Pro. I have inserted a wifi adapter in a vacuum hand-held of USB, and Windows 10 installed the perfectly. I have installed of an adapter, has not lost the wifi signal and a wireless action in sensibly faster in my machine. A four indication of star has at all to do with an action of a wifi adapter. I gave it four stars so that some instructions and the disk of CD is only lovely is running the oldest versions of Windows (Win7, XP, View). This could be confuse in any one that the novice is treating these classes of the subjects and this is running Windows 10. If your current wireless adapter is not totally fatality (that it was it my case ), has to deactivate your current wireless adapter. To do this in of the Windows 10 goes to Control Poster/All control Connections of Mesh/of Elements of Poster. It selects your current wireless adapter ( has to be show some active bars ) chosen and right click 'deactivate' of a card of context. It opens it Selects a new wireless adapter. In my installation comes up like Realtek RTL8811 USB of BIRD of 802.11ac of wireless LAN 2.0 Adapter of Grandson (as it is not surprised if any see a name of mark of a device - USBNOVEL). Right click in this device and chosen to enable of a card of context. Your new wireless adapter would have to does of show and active bars perfectly. I am pleased with an action of this device. I want a low profile. Also, has the small to flash blue light in a device, which provide the visual confirmation that is doing. My only worry is that there are any instructions of the proportionate installation for users of Windows 10. Remedy of test that in this description. Even so, it is a forget in the part of a manufacture that could cause some people to have problems with an installation.
5 / 5
My PC my new plus, the $ 700 turn of Dell (Wins 10), has come only with the 2.4g wifi card. A forget on my part, any preoccupy me so that in the principle has been cape . But has changed rooms in my house and has had to wireless, and a speed crowned has entered 48mbps, which suck. As I have given this $ 18 thing of USB (the latest version) shot it.

1. Have taking he of a box.
2. Deactivated The stock mine WiFi adapter.
3. Installed an engine (does this in the first place, although has Windows 10), then...
4. Plugged In an USB dongle.
5. Logged He in my subject 5G, and ZIP-BANG!!! 122mbps Speed of download.

Compraventa!

The purchase if the precise. I actuate At all to lose.
5 / 5
I Like him his of some offers of flexibility. Often change go in covers of machines-in and unplugging is, and is fact seamlessly without any hitches or problems so far. That is to say my third adapter of Wi-Final . I have ordered a premier a to see yes does on some of my older laptops that there is Wi-scaly End. Has update the all to run windows 10. Quan plugged An adapter of USB in my void of USB aimed me when being able to choose above Wi-Final again. I have not used any one of an engine or anything in a CD that is coming with him, only plugged he in, and law. So unless you it does not take Wi-Final after plugging in, could probably only launch a disk in some rubbishes.
A more thing to consider. If you are buying this so he Wi-Final extends, concealed is not that it is. An only thing this , is gives devices that is unable to choose above Wi-Final a capacity to choose above Wi-Final.
5 / 5
Apple, never in a casualidad to touch more money of buyers, decree to attach the port of USB in his MacBookPro portable. I have required to transfer files of my old PC in a new laptop, that uses the walk to flash. My technology-savvy the partner said me to take this product, and was easy to use. One finishes of a dongle access in a esparcela' (any one still knows that calls ) in a side of a laptop, and another to final accepts a walk to flash (again, is not sure other names for this element, which layers a to copy files in him). Once everything is inserts properly, some directions that is coming up in my screen of laptop left me to download my files easily. Note: always it take to expel a walk to flash safely - a computer usually say you to do east.
IS only the sad reflection in Apple as greedy is that they have prendido to incorporate ports of USB and walks of CD in his very expensive MacBook Pro portable.
Has to say that I want a name, 'dongle' - that it is exactly which looks !
5 / 5
Quan Has bought my custom-made gaming PC, has known that gone in networking the cards could be problematic...But of one of a PC of the free updates of offers has said in available was a card of internal networking, could very a lot says no. Well, flashes advances the bit and I have wanted absolutely a map and accusing pot of a PC, but very exactly leaves in the stellar gaming to date to experience that was (in better) tension in 1.5 bars of my subject and a signal has fallen constantly. Yes, it can have moved a low PC in a basement, where some seats to issue, but liked in of my chamber. Moving a subject has not gone really to the to option likes him to him the house pre-television of the internet of cape has dated, has the habit of left, and an only road in hook issues it up in a upstairs the level would have involved cape all I. The experience taught me that when flavours in disorder around with electricity, burn of things.

Enters this small, economic Wifi adapter. Truly it was game and of covers with Windows 10, and a difference was immediate: a full 5 bars in mine 5connexi of G. Some weeks since, the speeds of internet have to way that be hurriedly so never with a semi-detached premium of in fact listens able to remain connected--no the signal fallen only of this wonderful little piece of plastic was plugged in. To give you the better idea of a logistics, a real distance among issuing it and the adapter is only quite 20 feet...But it is 20 feet directly up, through two levels of one old plus townhouse, with numerous other devices cluttering in an electromagnetic spectre enters. Any only that, but yes never decide leave that it pays for the internet has discovered that one of my neighbours has any protect of signal in his ironically-appointed 'the point Veiled'. Chico only....Or I am I?

Seriously, even so: highly recommend it these products in any one look in company in the toneless Wifi signal in the relatively fixed device, or still for use with to notebook or portable when trip through zones where finding the strong signal, the company can be problematic.
5 / 5
Has the machine of Windows 10 has begun to use. There it was the while . Has another computer and some have not connected in an internet. Has wanted to something could use with each of some machines to continue-line with them so elect. I have bought a USBNOVEL adapter and installed in a desktop of Windows 10. All was a lot. Afterwards, has the windows 8.1 machine that has not connected never in an Internet and I have installed a UBNOVEL software of adapter and an absolutely seamless process. An only negative, concealed is not really the negative, is has the very that shines tiny darkness, lowercase the blue DIRECTED those looks the laser and he pulse for milliseconds constantly. Only it can see and look in him, while has the very quite a lot of light. In general. I will buy another very soon. It IS the good product .
5 / 5
It IS so excited by some results to take my laptop in our 5G WiFi this has ordered the second adapter for the laptop of my woman also. But one asks attached in WiFi the bandwidth looked to enter the cost: when both of nodes are active in a Web (which are each evening ) can see the harm to accelerate in reply.

Does not take Me bad! We will continue to use these adapters. They do so described and is an economic road in an update. Also it reduces it demands in 2it has sung it of G.

Oh, For a road, WINS 10 is the totally covers-&-roads of game. I any to have he of the downloads or use an enclosed mini-DVD for engine.
5 / 5
I have ordered this USB WiFi adapter in some holidays and these bombarded write me with emails to write the description. Salvation!!! His ones holidays, to the left eat me my turkey!! It was quite he directly advances, installing and posing up. An Engine of wireless USB has entered the tiny cdrom. I have not seen the cdrom in of the years. I have required this WiFi adapter for my Mac old G5, so felizmente a cd/dvd the walk is in this CPU, has forgotten regarding the open, but has taking. Once an engine was installed was thru some steps and found my WiFi and logged in. It avenges with the manual this has been printed in paper like tiny how CD was. It listens, has the glasses read, but this impression and the instructions are only in small to read. I have found some on-line instructions in the some place and printed it, but was a source of same tiny type . Perhaps they provide that in the some place in his place. I of the that knows, was easy to install, and easy for me to pose up. The tan to well sure would recommend it this. Has so old docs and musician in this computer and now can be in an internet when the tension goes to use. The happy tan bought this. A sewing of plus, was very hurriedly, taken all some bars.
5 / 5
Bought this for the Ubuntu linux desktop. Has had to git clones a directory of engine, and manually compiles and install an engine, but work perfectly once installed. The cry has been in Keith W Walker for some instructions!
To install this adapter in Ubuntu 17.04 or 17.10:
the apt sweat-takes update
the apt sweat-apresamiento to install linux-header-tez generic-essential git
investigation, download, and extracted Lima rtl8812au_8821au_linux.git
cd ~/rtl8812AU_8821To The_linux
mark
known the mark installs
sweat modprobe 8812to the
5 / 5
Usually with cheap material, that is to say all apresamiento, but is surprised enough in this little wifi adapter.
Has tried to fix my subjects of networking to take the wifi repeater and in the believer that has been to fix my subject, was wrong to take a repeater, as I have imagined would try this.
In my surprise, an adapter with an antenna aided to resolve this subject. Any one only takes the signal , was in the able end to use AC subject to do with this USB dongle.
IS cover and game for my computer (which are in my garage like the server of house and help with maintaining my cameras of security.) Running windows 10.

Top Customer Reviews: 300Mbps USB WiFi ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Ivey
The work perfectly gives speeds of good internet, never connection of falls. I have wanted the receiver concealed:
1) give me the speeds of internet add, a better possible with the wifi auricular.
2) the May Falls a wifi connection and among all some rooms in my house of decent measure.
3) does not project too far was, that means that it wins does not break was if I forget for the attraction was and stuff my laptop in the stock exchange, or fall my laptop or something.
4) IS not too expensive, and does not break the month or two of use.
This receiver has conformed all the criteria. I want to it!!
5 / 5 Clotilde
Works while it announces. Windows 10 Has uploaded an engine automatically. Has had to entered it manually a code of security for my WIFI, but each thing more was automatic.
5 / 5 Chase
Already I have 4 devices have connected in my wireless subject, and be able required to use another (3) computer of desktop, to access an internet, but more importantly to direct my files of place of the web in my server of field.

Takes awhile this morning to take connected in my Wi-Fino setup using this adapter, but at the end connects in everything!

IS has wanted in again have access in this computer (am writing this description on he maintaining!) And I applaud Lotekoo for the wonderful product!

Oh, And totally recommends this Lotekoo 300Mbps Wireless USB Lan Adapter of Grandson, in any one concealed precise to connect the computer in an in-grandson of Wi-Final of the house!

Jim
5 / 5 Lala
This adapter am add, want to it! I go to order the little more to continue hand. Everything limits of era he until a void of USB in my desktop of Dell the tower and I have had a capacity to use wifi. It do not have to anything with a CD of enclosed/disk but maintained he in case perhaps. The mine any apresamiento hot likes him some other people have said his , checks it all a time. To well sure recommend it this need of adapter attaches Wi-Final in your device.
5 / 5 Millie
Wow, If I fulfilled it it can have done my wireless desktop would have done this the mark of long time. Installed in second and now has an internet without running new capes. It can not beat a prize!!!
5 / 5 Nan
It covers and Game in his fine plus - has done immediately! (Already there is deactivated his my Asus internal wifi card) Comes with the mini disk but IGNORE HAS WINDOWS 10! Any necessity to download anything. Works of my Netgear Nighthawk 2.4 ghz signal - anybody 5, but fast of abundance! Dongle After in is for my mouse - to aim comparison of measure. Very pleased - no more fallen signals :-) .
5 / 5 Katharina
It IS very easy to install,the laws add for my windows 10 desktop, the prize is very good. It recommends it.
5 / 5 Madge
Used in my Dell portable this has the internal defective wifi card. It covers he in and law perfectly under Windows 10 without requiring debits any engine or situates in new hardware. It does not know what a field is but good signal in the room of chamber. Cheap, effective, at all more to ask of him.
5 / 5 Aleshia
Laptop of 4 years wifi decrees to do so precise the USB wifi adapter. Has windows 10 in my laptop, so bad to arrive, pose in a port of USB, and included even so it has not had any message that the component of new USB had been detected, has listened beep that some marks of portable when the component of new USB is connected. Then I clicked in wifi bars in a hand-right to corner tomb more lined of a laptop, and has remarked that had the dropdown signals afterwards in a word wifi. Clicked On that, had the selection for WIFI 2, clicked on that, and then could see my point of house. In less than 5 bren, my laptop of 4 years was once again surfing a web.

Some small boxes that a device enters has any instruction at all, as if you are not the technology savvy person, perhaps could have the problem those uses this device. But in of the windows 10 all are, alloy in a laptop/of computer, then clicks in a wifi icon in a hand-the decrease of right of streaky corner of windows 10, and would have to see it dropdown to select a device.
5 / 5 Ilona
A lot it wants this USB wifi adapter. Works well with mine that desktop is running windows 10. The prize is reasonable. It recommends it!

Top Customer Reviews: Cudy WU600 AC ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Jann
I have bought a lot these the few months behind to use in my dispatch without running CAT 5 capes throughout. A first time, took me the minute to imagine was so to do alloy (finds a device in your M ZONE of COMPUTER... You are a F stroll in mine the majority of my computers, opens an interior of dossier of him and the say to install. Taking quite five bren!)

These things are tiny, but they a work perfectly for me!
1 / 5 Keitha
I have purchased four of these Cudy wifi dongles.Two the time so that I have been impressed with there qualified to provide 5g in some two older windows 7 pc s uses around a house and garage. Desprs Has ordered a second two is fallen that neither of a two I pcs has used reboot unless a dongle has been taking of a machine. These pc s is in of the far locations, garage/of basement. Doing it very-arrest- at all to see any value in a difference in the verses of speed am to use psychically unplugs a effing dongles. I have contacted service of the client and has answered with the totally unconnected questions in my subject. Desprs Flavour to clear in them has listened at all. As I guess I,m screwed. Thank you China.Buyer BEWARE.
3 / 5 Kelly
It was The half - Very prende gaming, has not done also with a speedtest or downloading games... Speeds of normal download for our house in WiFi is 300-400mbs, therefore of the small thing that takes: Ookla - Low 21.68 and 6.46 Up: Test of Google - low 15.1 and 9.55 Up. I have tried it use multiple of different ports in my pc but has had some same results. Finally, you recommend in any one that only wants clock youtube or netflix or games of game but not downloading enormous files
3 / 5 Parthenia
Val, As I know my setup. 250 Mbps Downloads for my internet. Wire fence, any problem. It limits this creature in, has taken 210 in 5.8ghz. It wants to it. Then the day later, 135... I am to declare it. He a same in 2.4... Same problem. I try each which on and on... kinda A lot, but yea. I have tried my telephone in some servers to try included also next right in my PC. Besides, my subject is the new and quite a lot of next mark in my PC, so that it do not have to when being a subject. I take full bars in so much my tlphonique and this unit.

This puppy law when works... And any one when he the no. Has very any one there has been has lost connections, but the action is the swipe or lose. The telephone is always a same, or afterwards. I am considering to return it.. Although, I WANT a measure of a unit. So much, still I am that it contemplates that it do. I am not happy, is not sad... I am only kinda has disappointed.
5 / 5 Hildegarde
Has the 4 old year HP portable and has had constant subjects with my wifi falling each 3-5 minutes. It can not provide to buy another laptop in this time as I have looked for the cheapest solution until I can. These laws add, not falling to signal now! Only I plugged he in and was well to go. It was in a manager of device and deactivated an on-board wireless adapter so that would have any confusion.
5 / 5 Lavera
It take the new modem (600N Netgear) retreated 2.5 and 5 GHz. Suddenly after I took it, found my laptop very behind 5 GHz wifi. I have looked for and found this device of tiny USB will do. It opens, my internet is so hurriedly so ethernet. I am so happy!! Highly I recommend it!!
5 / 5 Charlesetta
The laptop of the woman there has been only the card 2.4mghz. I took this and inserted to transfer of USB. Followed an aim and he self-installed. Work in so 2.4 and 5 groups. It is taking around 170 in 185 MBps in 5MGhz group in WiFi of the system wired that it is cranking in 305MBps. Quite a lot of sweet of piece of squad!! (It does not forget to return in of the parameters and deactivate your old WiFi card and this a default).
5 / 5 Lelia
In the principle has bought or for my comp that didnt has wifi but work also this has bought the second to augment a wifi in the different computer.

Installation: it Covers he in in the port of USB, selects a new hardware (explosions up), installs engine, alloy in wifi.
Sper Easy setup, has had he doing in less than 5 minutes. Has has had falls of internet of the zero and maintains the connection of big speed a whole time.

Highly recommends :)
3 / 5 Kenisha
Any happy that mine YOU and the point could not find a connection of this adapter and he are suppositions to do with Win10. I have bought this so that it does not have to buy the 50ft. Cord Of ethernet and has my dispatch/gives to look crap of a cord. I am out of the novice with computers while I build the. Try each possible without taking the card of new Ethernet even so it does not act.
5 / 5 Gustavo
That is to say the device adds !!! There is an older laptop that the would not connect in our up to date WiFi. I have researched and found a Cudy adapter in Amazon. The problem has resolved!!! That very sold has been a car-install capacity. Any CD or the download have required. It covers only a Cudy in a computer and two clicks later are on-line. It prevails a speed of looks of connection much faster that before. It can not be pleased more and highly recommends a Cudy device.

Top Customer Reviews: Upgraded USB WiFi ...

Rating: 1 out of 5 with 1 ratings
1 / 5 Maybelle
It does not act ... Directly out of a box was the futility ...It does not issue the backside even so..In a lot the hassle...These products is not to estimate he

Top Customer Reviews: Inamax USB WiFi ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5 Charlott
As and' they go been the big hater on anything wireless. gbit Changes during a house and use cat5e or cat6 capes. Has multiple devices like mediaplayers, gaming consoles, portable, tablets, the smartphones appoint it.
Quan Has moved in the new place, was no longer feasible/realistic to use capes so do a change.
The majority of the devices in this point had connected already in wifi, as my gaming consolations, laptop etc.

One a thing and has maintained the wire fence was my fileserver/diagrams of virtualization. But having the server in firm in some ways to issue his in a room that and has wanted only take drawee has been. As and it take this wireless adapter and behold, and is taking full speed in 5ghz. Still after moving he in a basement and still is taking very near in max speed and reception very good. I am surprised that a lot of laws.

I of who remarks any big cpu uses or interrupts in prjimo up, a time of response is very good and in general some transfers to the archive is fast and barn.

Can download linux iso is in usenet with 8 nuts and 20mb/s like any complaint.

Only downside is that I need the cd/dvd-rum to upload an engine, or take them on-line.
One chipset is Realtek 8812.BRONCAR To to sound likes him take an engine in the some place more.

In general, produces very good!
5 / 5 Charissa
In the first place, a reason that has used a slower USB WIFI the adapter here is so that that is to say that treaty for the very while. Has did not comprise images of a PowerLine adapter so that it was only loafer. Also, please excuse my grammar. xD

Has been treating the speeds of internet that the has not lived until my personal levels he so that has very wanted to something new and faster. Of my complex of the floor has fallen recently that crappy CenturyLink DSL (8baix/.5arrive) And the spectre taken (100baix/10dalt, not comprising impulse) the things have changed. I have required to step in a WiFi game.

Has had a Edimax (EW-7811A 150Mbps 11n Wi-Finish Nano Adapter of USB $ 9.99) for the very while. Work well in the room of my brothers , of course is only in an another side of a wall of one issues/of modem as it has to. My PCs of the room is 20FT was and supposition a lot of interference.

Afterwards was a Edimax (EW-7722UTn v2 300 Mbps Wireless 11n Mini Adapter of USB $ 14.99). An in the first place one took was complete junk and a lot other descriptions in this model have declared some same. It was slow and included when say connected, does not upload pages. This substitution one has is very very better.

Well, As both of those is the bust for my PC of chamber, to well sure is better in the room of my brothers , that is to say sure. These two is more dulcemente that what my connection of DSL was, and that it is the any one goes, for any one!

With an Ethernet PowerLine (TP-Nexus AV500 $ 34.99) was good speeds but has wanted to less capes since have the cat and he fly capes.

An information and the pictures are based in multiple of test and different parameters, these were more concealed could do.

That is to say that am taking devices (the pictures Included for the majority)
Edimax Nano (6.71 Down, 5.09 Arrive)
Edimax Mini v2 (5.16 Down, 0.83 Arrive)
PowerLink TP-Nexus 150 boxes (43.17 Down, 9.72 Arrive)
Inamax WiFI Adapter AC1200 (98.55 Down, 11.92 Arrive)
Cape of Ethernet (116.47 Down, 11.93 Arrive)

While it can see you this WIFI adapter in 5GHz is that it has wanted it! Of course, this a lot of the calm bases in of which use of parameters, what the speeds has and of course if yours issue can back it. Has subject he/of Modem of Spectre, Arris Touchstone TG1672.

Anyways, 5/5 stars for me, he that is announced to do and does not have any remorse or subjects.
More probably buy another for brothers is my room and another for when tez and/or is trying PC is.
5 / 5 Leslee
Fast description: This Wifi the adapter has done immediately without setup. I plugged he in the Windows 10 boxes and has had very subject that connects in my Asus RT-N66U subject. I can connect in so 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz canals.

Long history (in case that these helps more with my old adapter): it uses the Qualcomm Atheros AR938x WiFi adapter in of the Windows 7 with subjects of zeros for years. Even so, a Microsoft has thank you to update in of the Windows 10 gave me subjects with my GFX card (constant accidents) and while I have discovered, my WiFi adapter. It have taken the new to issue around a same time like updates and during the months periodically would lose connection and, in the believer that was one issues this has required to be reset, I reset a subject and all has done well again. It IS the small annoying but after the updates of recent windows have remarked this each hour or so much. Of my another the devices have done well, at the end give that this was the problem with my PC and any one issue. I have bought this adapter in the night of Friday, has been rid in an evening of Sunday, and has done without any subjects during two weeks. This saved me the plot of the frustration caused by Microsoft this maintains to direct to find new roads to press me further and has been further.
5 / 5 Shawanda
It opens That a Inamax WiFi adapater is up and current, an use of 5G is awesome and so much faster.

To take to arrive to this point- Amy of Inamax service of client, aided me tremendously. In the first place, help to use the searcher of Google and has downloaded a file of zip easily. He experimented the subjects that takes an engine to download so that it does not follow directions in the T. Any one walked me through a process and everything are exited hurriedly from here that.

Some of his directions can helps calm also:

Opens this nexus in browser (that is to say a nexus will see in beginning of amazon on page of directions).
Will see three files. It does not fold-clicks a file directly.
Has to download an engine in the first place ,then the install.
Please indicator of mouse of the place in a file appointed 'engine_of Windows . You will see the icon has downloaded. Click he, will download an engine.

IS the file has compress downloaded, does not fold-clicks a file for The EXTRACT.
That is not well. If you fold-click he, and says esorry!, we do not back this operating system !!'

Please right-clicks a file and EXTRACTS IT, will take the dossier in the first place. It opens Double-click he. You will see an icon has appointed etup', Please controls a following icon, has to be this blue icon .

Double-clicks a esetup', can follow some steps of wizard to install an engine felizmente, then restarts your computer, and then limits an adapter in a port of USB.

Works awesome! Thank you Again Amy!
5 / 5 Chanell
That is to say an adapter of excellent nexus to connect the PC in an internet of our wireless subject. We update ours to issue in AC1200 speed, which are much faster that my old subject. Of course, my old PC could not maintain up with my speed again subject, but sure can now since attach these covers and touches wireless adapter. Besides speed of the fastest connection, is more stable also, like antennae in this thing is enormous as it remains to connect all a time now. The speed of fast internet is so appreciated! Has some questions, and the fast responses took. Support of client (through email) am to add (Graces Amy!) That is to say one of a compraventa has done better the long time.
5 / 5 Effie
That the rocky road to install. Partly my failure and partly Windows7. I thought it the has not taken a CD with an engine in the. And without an adapter these laws have did not have accesses of internet. Chicken and an egg. Desprs A lot of that looks for the end found a CD among some papers. A CD is kinda tiny and easy to lose. I have found once a CD has uploaded an engine of adapter and a software of utility. Alas I have not been able to take an adapter to do in of the Windows 7. ( I have tried the plot of material. Apparently, bren google, has not been an only or with this problem. But I have read in the some place that some careers of adapter perfectly without setup in Windows10. As I go me fork in $ 100 to take Windows 10. Once it was uploaded, simply plugged in an adapter in the socket of USB and looked!! Work!! Any additional software has required!!! Everything has had to was to follow some instructions that Amy of a provider routed me and law!! A speed is very fast and has done perfectly never since. So much, I am giving 5 stars for action but 2 stars for installability sknce a packaging has said that it owe law for Windows 7.
5 / 5 Irena
This very augmented my signal. It IS so thwarted with that dulcemente my computer was, has contemplated to buy the new a same although it is another wise operation well. With this adapter, my download and uploads the speeds are far better as now it can take advantage of one 5canal of G in my WiFi.
5 / 5 Arnette
The works add. Taken the and plugged he in my computer and he have done without any subjects or of the problems. I have not done any sophisticated testing, considering field or tax of the data but he well in my application - and that is to say everything is interested in.

An antenna is the long plus bit that another USB WiFi the unit has but that the has not been the problem. It Likes him that it is OF USB 3.0 so that I know a speed of USB will not be never the limitation in a tax of data.

Each-in-all, the good product, easy to use.
5 / 5 Cassey
This thing is hurriedly. Consistently I am taking in 220 mbps the debits/of download have resulted test in uploaded it strongly 1 gbps strand optic service. It opens to consider compraventa one for a laptop to age without 801.11ac wifi card to express the few more living years out of him. This unit is arrival hurriedly and installed without downloading engine for Windows 10.

Update: July 3 2018
After my satisfaction with an adapter of premier, has purchased the second adapter for some Windows old 7 laptop to substitute an internal wifi adapter. It improves an action of a machine dramatically. I will take the little more years of use out of him maintaining.

Julio of update 18 2018
My daughter of university age was so impressed with a speed of this adapter that takes my second a to use in his house-Windows 10 of desktop has built pro diagrams in planting to run 50' of cape of the point of one issues in his floor in a machine. It covers-and-game in winner he 10.
5 / 5 Kathrine
I have changed recently my isp of Spectre to Limit THREADS. One issues of Verge is provided free and has remarked immediately the significant decrease (a bar) in a signal of Wi-Final in my PC of one issues in a room. I some investigation and expsito that a lot of people have resolved feeble WiFi problems through an use of USB WiFi adapters. Look through a some available in Amazon and has decided that a Inamax the adapter could be or a need . It take in two days and has had arrives and race inside minutes. A software that is coming with has the gauge that bad now is that it takes a speed of 100/100 this is paying prendi. After the installation has remarked had two WiFi connections, as I have turned of a one this uses an internal card. It opens I Am experimenting the load of significant improvement and time of the download and I are very happy with my compraventa. Highly it recommends.