Trending Vacmaster Garage & Shop Products Products

What is Vacmaster Garage & Shop Products?


Top Customer Reviews: Vacmaster VF408 4 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought this tent vac specifically partorisca use to suck on a soiled water, soapy in my carpets with which I shampoos him. A suction is really impressive. He an amazing work in fact, and was súper pleased with this appearance of a vac. A thing that the bugs are that it waters drips of where a hose connects to a vac. And like this, always I owe that do sure have some class of plastic under a vac to prevent drops of the soiled water that drenches behind to a carpet. I have verified and I have it quell'has ensured to good sure a hose to a vac a lot closely. It is so only any one the good, focus of leak of test. Ossia Quite disappointing. I ask if it is so only my tent vac, or yes is state fact with this defect...
5 / 5
Originally Has been to purchase a Vacmaster Bobo, but has then seen is one, and there is remarked that has had more Accessories, concealed looked likes would be more useful to my application. A retractable cord is a lot well, and some wheels really he easy to manoeuvre. This tent vac can be used with or without the stock exchange, and also can have the habit to choose on waters. A suction is sum , and literally has taken everything out of my mats to walk. To good sure recommends this vacuum, and has purchased again yes has required another.
5 / 5
Did not like Me a power of the suction or that have had the hard time that dips a stock exchange in. A tray to dip all some accessories was too many small or no quite spatial of the turn everything. A cord of retractable power reels prendido doing instantly with which first use. I am not happy at all that pays $ 90 + dollars for something like this cheaply has done. A compraventa worse has done on Amazon. It would not recommend at all
5 / 5
Súper Calm suction , well, the effective dinner. Has a lot of accessories that can easily tent in an organism of a vacuum. Quite compact. Some pauses of hose down to a lot the smallest period and is quite tightened to slide to tight spaces. Have has had to that 3 summit for a same company for on 12yrs has loved the engine the heavy plus. Utmost cost.
4 / 5
Loves this vacuum. It is calm compared to all another tent vacs. An only thing would suggest to the new users is a rewind of cord . I thought it that has not done. A question is that it pressed it all a way down and calm so only prints it the little has bitten to take a cord the retract. I seat like an idiot. I have maintained to try, has frustrated that the has not done and this was the key deciding characteristic for me. My finally tried husband and has pressed grieves and a cord has begun the rewind.
4 / 5
Has come punctually, is easy to dip near, there is súper the still suction is measure and thus @@subject some parties of suction or surpasses that besides big vacs has had, a fine nozzle of the paving of the surface is WONDERFUL, and use the bit of creativity can take all some annexes on board they so that it goes with you. My first day that use this vacuum and yes arrived with questions to the equal that are by train for the use will leave is. I really the continuous wait the preform reason loves a measure and a suction and will be very sad is not of confidence.
4 / 5
A power of suction are adds! This was my first worry . A retractable cord are to add and a unit is well has built. They are happy has taken this one to clean my coverage and a basement.
One a thing I desire was that they come with the container of stock exchanges of powder.
5 / 5
Has purchased this vacuum reason liked a resupplied of annex and a characteristic of retractable cord. Received on 3/15/2021 and has tried was, the suction is well, the good annexes, relatively calm. This in spite of, after pulling out of a cord, found that a lot retract -- defective right out of a box!
Has contacted the service of guarantee and question has explained to has given. It has said that would require to substitute a unit and promptly has sent the form of claim of the guarantee. I am returned a form of claim of the guarantee on 3/29/2021 with all the necessary requirements, a duquel was to cut of a cord of power to surrender an inoperable unit. I have not received the response as I contacted them to telephone to be sure had received the. Shante Has verified that an email was in touch 'in-of the boxes' except a claim was not still state has accused.
In that received that ANY COMMUNICATION of service of guarantee, on 4/16/2021 I has sent an email that asks the update of state and has received the response with the number of chance and has been advised that a unit was in rear mandate and has been expected to arrive on 5/1/2021.
In that received that ANY COMMUNICATION of service of guarantee, on 5/12/2021 I has sent an email that asks the update of state. I have received the response on 5/14/2021 it consultor that a unit was in rear mandate and has been expected to arrive on 6/10/2021.
In that received that ANY COMMUNICATION of service of guarantee, on 6/17/2021 I has sent an email that asks the update of state. I have received the response on 6/22/2021 it consultor that a unit was in rear mandate and has been expected to arrive on 7/5/2021.
On 6/24/2021 I has sent an email to service to guarantee that asks the repayment and there is advised that a unit had been in stock in Amazon a whole time that had been moment to a unit of substitution. We will see like this it goes. NO The happy camp and so only love the work them vacuum cleaner!
5 / 5
Has bought this for my small woodshop and has been attracted by a strong engine and calm operation. While the cockroach of rigid hose the scarce and chincy the annexes are the question , how is a no working cord retractor, a stupidity to resupply the no-universal 1-1/4 short hose a suction more than for the half to this of a Devil of old hand-held battery of the muck operated any way to attach the level 2-1/4 hose!

Has found the work-around I so that it can use the hose of level or decent diameter of use 2-1/4 alleged (sees photo). I have taken it averts a with the to attach and expósito that the common 2-1/4 GOES access of barrel of union in snuggly. Then I can attach regular hoses.

A company has any support of client, any email address or number of telephone. While it likes-me it his compact measure and reasonably powerful engine, the one who another characteristic to draw the transmission there is still to discover? The stay was.
4 / 5
Has paid money a lot - in $ still this vacuum. I used it 3 times, a lot slightly - just trying it was and a rewind of automatic cord any rewind without my fussing with a darn what. It is it is returned.
While packing he until shipping behind, has of a hose there has been the permanent kink the start where had gone the up.
Boasts 5HP to be able to and I never taken a lot can of him. It would be more productive state for me to having taken the broom and scanning on a sand that has blown to my yard.
Does not abuse my equipmennt. But this vacuum so only no alive until it announces.
Has paid the few dollars more and took it DeWalt vacuum with rear download and the removable tool a lot well caddy this can included run apt of a hose easily. They are really happy with my new DeWalt, but thoroughly am disgusted with this VacMaster nightmare.

Top Customer Reviews: Vacmaster ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 20 ratings
5 / 5
After arrival, a unit has taken less than 10 minutes the total. (Only the Phillips-the screwdriver of any one east required, to attach some four beavers).

In of the terms of power of suction, this thing is in fact the 'bobo' ... I have used he in the big coverage and a beak have taken bonded, from time to time! As I Am asthmatic, is sure this will ensure that any powder, pollen, etc. IS to take coverages. It opens Need to buy some more disposable stock exchanges and also will research the HEPA filter.

IS too punctual to say like this vac will do over time, but so far, also. I ask me if some two tubes of extension ('canes') will begin in loosen ... Quan Returning them together ... Over time, with wear. (I goes to verify to regulate tubes of PVC and adapters, only to see yes can create the longitude, extension of some cane of pieces to resolve this. Also enable me to create something quite long to save sprain when cleaning fund).

Buys of mine prjima will be to 2.5 ' in 1.25' adapter, to enable me to use my level vac accessories (paintbrushes, etc.) With this unit - a power of suction will be of a map! One 2.5' fittings and the airflow am adds for big works, but obviously very so comfortable to handle diameter as smaller vac components, (in the situations where can use you the components the small plus).

TIP to SAVE IN of the FILTERS ... Cut some old pantyhose to measure and slip in some outsides of a filter ... It SEES SEMI-DETACHED PICTURE. This will ensure that only some the smallest particles in fact achieve a filter (by so that it extends his usable life), the help besides maintains power of maximum suction like the full pomegranate.
3 / 5
I very like this tent vac. A suction is very good. If you are having problems with a mark of the sure suction is not using a diffuser of noise. It IS and a suction was very bad with him installed. I have taken hardly it was a suction was adds. A two creation that imports the defects are 1 likes him to him the calm uses the interior of the stock exchange in your tank likes him , some stock exchanges for this model does not attach in a hole of entrance. This causes a stock exchange in swipe of an entrance and at all taken in a stock exchange. 2 A hose will not remain attached in a part that some canes of extension attach in. It IS very annoying and can not think of the fixed for him. A lot it is disappointing to have such sloppy creation. It was a hose and some canes of extension attach is probably a toneless plus nexus in any tent vac. I am really surprised that they slacked entered east and was cheapo.
5 / 5
That is to say the fantastic void. To save $ $ the money in filter and to maintain this void very maintained, stock exchanges of the use and a filter come with. You have to then only it has to it substitutes the stock exchanges that goes forward. To save even more $ $ , uses Vacmaster 5-6 stock exchanges of chevron (which, that of this scripture, cost less than $ 1.33 each what so cual the Premier 'attach-on.'). An access of stock exchanges (am using a right now); has a same measure that opens so Vacmaster 12-14 stock exchanges of chevron.

At the end, has to have the complaint that this void does not leave stock exchanges to attach as well as another voids. That is to say true. But an easy fixed is is to use two pieces of six inches of tape of gorilla in any side of a goleada that opens of a stock exchange, to record a place of goleada in a side of a void.
5 / 5
Incredibly powerful void. 102 cfm With 320 watts of air of suction. Only it leave it a carpet immediately a fund of a cart. Like The result has had to four extra holes 3/8' diameter in a cape of car beak (G of part) to relieve some of a suction. These always can be duct has recorded in temporally require in a future. This void is not nicknamed a 'Bobo' to swim. It IS the very fine machine . It has attached the dolly available in a tent of nursery to do it moveable in a fund. A machine is lined in place by means of an angle of clips of inch in four corners. Black gorilla duct the tape was embroiled around the each clip. This even so it is not totally necessary like the void is quite clear to be aixecat anywhere.
5 / 5
I am spent in a $ 40 Armour Each void because of some revises concealed says what strong this was. Some descriptions are well. That is to say the crazy strong void. I am using mostly to clean my carts was so some annexes come with this perfect. A crevice the tool is only a right measure for among some chairs. Some voids of the car wash can any never enter among some chairs. Very thwart.

A flat annex is well for all some chairs and carpets. Like the view an annex with soft paintbrushes on he even so, likes him for vacuuming pinch and ventilations, without concerning enough lines anything. A hose is longer that some cheap plus voids (7ft) but think it could be to be the long plus bit. Still in the small carts will require to move a void in the each side of a car in effectively empty that side. Has some extensions of tube, but those are not flexible, as you can very always use them.

A power of suction is crazy. Stronger that any void of the car wash has not used never. And stronger that the driest tent has place vacs has used. I can see why some holes of hammer of the people in him to reduce a suction. It was preoccupied would do that, but is satisfied with this level to be able in . It IS more suction that need in void my carts, but has not listened a necessity tunes he down. If has pets in a car, will want to this void in haste.

He no in that has it casters to go around. Bummer. But enough it have it he void this chooses above the each that the toneless one this has wheels. Better that your tent vacs so that it is enough bit it the small and more strong plus that any tent vac of this level of prize. It IS strong, but comes with him muffler that it can be it used when is sucking (any one in blower road). One muffler reduced a quite a lot of noise bit it. Doing it calmer that the automobile washed vac.

The tan yes does not have any one remorse that this of compraventa. It estimates each penny. I can attach some wheels in some futures or at least the voices can take the extension of hose. It Likes him to him he thinks another 7ft of of the hose and I not even could preoccupy does not have wheels.

Other things to remark. He basically needs of tent some annexes separately. One issues the calm look can store some annexes in a vac is only very realistic and does not act. I have maintained only a box and launches the In there. I mostly just use 2 annexes in all the case like any big roads. Probably you require you a cord of extension. A cord IS very time, but unless it is by train to use you he in the small garage with outlets in the each wall, will want a cord of extension.
4 / 5
It loses the star for portablilty only.
HAS strong suction for my projects my small plus where any precise the bulky an around.
Uses the big plus or for big projects.

IS small for the good reason.:
Small works
the Tightest zones
Portability
...otherwise Goes for some models some big plus.

An only subject there has been was concealed does not avenge with the wheels that he the fact bit it weighed to move around.

EVEN SO!! The wheels are available!! With the light precaution!

Contacts service of client in Vacmaster, has them available. Calm once takes breaks them well in. In fact it have it to you it obliges to use to take them in fully of chair.

Once some wheels were has remarked the smallest subject. It results a bit UPPER weighed and the easy plus bit to touch on so that some wheels were big and posed in also afterwards together. YMMV Marry you rough a movement.

A workaround is in NOT taking some offer of wheels. It marks Your own in the program the wide plus and has posed a vacmaster in the. It dresses the people join the in a Original Cube Dolley.
Uses your imagination so that there are a lot of options to do these laptops in tower.
5 / 5
This thing is awesome!
Was basically a same prize so much similarly spec'd blue Vacmaster.
Quite calm ( uses a diffuser) but sucks like the field! Also it uses an interior of stock exchange of the majority of a material I the void is powder.
HAS the storage of tool adds in a unit he and comes with abundance of accesorias.
A cord and so race of hose until a unit that marks relatively easy to transport/movement.

The one of the time says so far like longevity, but has used already quite 10 hours.
4 / 5
This unit has substituted the wet/dry void of similar measure but with the less powerful engine. There are two perceivable improvements, less noise and more suction.
A Vacmaster is relatively calm, included without a noise suppressor contingent. Note: a noise suppressor effectively attaches a restriction of airflow so probably also reduced a void is sucking described.
A Vacmaster the suction is also relative very improved in my old unit.
5 / 5
I possess 6 parrots and they can do an incredible disorder in his room. Often it finds the averages has chewed pieces of plsticoes and forests in a fund, as well as small rocks (apresamiento of a planters), acute shards again and pistachio shells, etc. Was thru has empty PLACE, of a cheap plus Spends the aspirador, in a mid-Sharks of field in a Dyson Animal very expensive.. Any one of them was able to handle a room of bird. A hose constantly would take clogged or rasgado and be of the need has substituted. At the end decided to try the tent vac... Leo Revises and arrival to purchase a VacMaster Bobo. This thing has amazing suction. It was preoccupied that a 2.5 hose of inch would mean less suction, but at all. This void literally pulls a carpet in a fund! More, one has to has weighed the plastic hose is quite big to handle shells of walnuts and piece of forest.. And enough take that any rasga. It likes the house governs vaccum, this would be too much, but is perfect for the this has required stops!
5 / 5
Very well it build it. UTMOST SUCTION!!! I say that this unit has utmost suction? Good measure, very together of accessories, good quality, the value adds, and the headline of hose as it can spend a unit without the hose in tug. If I need the portable tent very well vac this a will not disappoint .
4 / 5
With which arrival, a unit has taken 10 minutes less partorisca gather. (So only the Phillips-the screwdriver of boss is required, partorisca attach a four castors).

In of the terms of power of suction, this thing is in fact the 'bobo' ... I used it on the big coverage and a nozzle have taken stuck, from time to time! As they are asthmatic, am sure this will ensure that any powder, pollen, etc. Is pulled out of my coverages. Now I need to buy some more disposable stock exchanges and also will research the HEPA filter.

Is too punctual to say like this vac will treat over time, but like this far, like this good. I ask if some two pipes of extension ('wands') will begin the loosen ... When Returning them near ... Over time, with wear. (I goes partorisca verify out of regulating PVC pipes and adapters, so only partorisca see yes can create the longitude, extension of some wand of pieces partorisca solve this. Also I enable me partorisca create something long enough to save bending when cleaning walk).

Spent of mine prójima will be to 2.5 ' to ' adapter, to enable me to use my regulate vac accessories (paintbrushes, etc.) With this unit - a power of suction will be of a map! One 2.5' fittings and airflow are adds for big works, but obviously a lot like this comfortable to manage diameter like this smaller vac components, (in of the situations where can use you the smallest components).

TIP to SAVE IN of the FILTERS ... Cut some old pantyhose to measure and slip on some outsides of a filter ... It SEES SEMI-DETACHED PICTURE. This will ensure that so only some the smallest particles in fact achieve a filter (for so that it extends his usable life), the help besides maintains power of maximum suction like canister full.
5 / 5
Am spent on one $ 40 Armour All vacuum because of some descriptions that say the one who strong this was. Some descriptions are well. Ossia The crazy strong vacuum. I am using mostly to clean my cars was like this some annexes comes with these perfect. A crevice the tool is so only a right measure partorisca among some chairs. A car wash vacuums can any never go in among some chairs. A lot frustrating.

A flat annex is well for all some chairs and carpets. It would like to see an annex with soft paintbrushes on he this in spite of, likes for vacuuming pinch and ventilations, without concerning roughly line anything. A hose is longer that an economic plus vacuums (7ft) but thinks it could be to be bit it longer. Included in of the small cars will require to move a vacuum to the each side of a car to effectively vacuum this side. Has some extensions of pipe, but those are not flexible, as you can very always use them.

A power of suction is crazy. Stronger that any car wash vacuum has has not used never. And stronger that the dry tent wetter vacs has used. I can see reason some holes of hammer of the people in him to reduce a suction. I have been concerned would do that, but am satisfied with this level to be able to . It is more suction that need to vacuum my cars, but has not felt a need to the yours he down. If has pets in a car, will love this vacuum in quickly.

He no active casters to go around. Bummer. But enough there is vacuum this chooses on all that the toneless one this has wheels. Better that your tent vacs reason is enough bit it smaller and stronger that any tent vac of this level of prize. It is strong, but comes with him muffler that it can be used when you are sucking (any in blower way). A muffler reduced a noise enough bit it. Doing it calmer that the automobile has washed vac.

Like this yeah does not have any remorse that spent east. Value each penny. I can add some wheels in some futures or at least sees can take the extension of hose. It likes him he thinks another 7ft of the hose and I not even could the worry does not have to that the go.

Other things to remark. Calm basically will require to store some annexes for separate. A way the calm look can store some annexes in a vac is so only very realistic and does not act. I have maintained so only a box and launch them In there. I mostly just use 2 annexes in all the chance like any extracted big. Calm probably will require a cord of extension. A cord Is long, but unless you are using he inside the cochera small with outlets in the each wall, will love a cord of extension.
4 / 5
Ossia The fantastic vacuum. To save $ $ money in of the filters and to maintain this vacuum very maintained, stock exchanges of the use and a filter comes with. You owe that then so only it has to that substitute the stock exchanges that goes forward. To save even more $ $ , use Vacmaster 5-6 stock exchanges of chevron (which, as of this writing, cost less than $ each one that like this like this it Prime minister 'add-on.'). An access of stock exchanges (I am using a right now); has a same measure that opens like this Vacmaster 12-14 stock exchanges of chevron.

Finally, has to have the complaint that this vacuum does not leave stock exchanges to attach as well as another vacuums. Ossia True. But an easy fijamente to ossia to use two pieces of six thumbs of tape of gorilla in any side of a map that opens of a stock exchange, the tape a place of map to a side of a vacuum.
4 / 5
I really like this tent vac. A suction is very good. If you are having questions with a mark of the suction sure is not using a diffuser of noise. It was and a suction was very bad with him installed. I took it hardly it was a suction was utmost. A two creation of entity the defects are 1 likes of uses the interior of the stock exchange to your tank likes , some stock exchanges thus model does not attach to a hole of has anchored. This causes a stock exchange to blow of an anchored and at all takes inside a stock exchange. 2 A hose will not remain attached splits it that some wands of extension attach to. It is a lot annoying and can not think of the fix for him. It is really disappointing to have such sloppy drawing. It was a hose and some wands of extension attach to this probably a feebler link in any tent vac. I am surprised really that his slacked was is and has been cheapo.
5 / 5
Loses the star for portablilty so only.
HAS the strong suction for my mine projects small plus where any precise the bulky an around.
Uses the big plus one for big projects.

Is small for the good reason.:
•Small works
•Describes Tighter
•Portability
...otherwise Goes for some models plus very big.

A subject only has had was that it does not avenge with the wheels that bit it to him weighed to move around.

THIS In spite of!! The wheels are available!! With the light precaution!

Contacts service of client in Vacmaster, has him available. Calm once receive them snap well in. Calm in fact has to that force to use to take them the fully of chair.

Once some wheels were has remarked the subject smaller. You result a bit UPPER “” weighed and bit it easier that touch on reason some wheels were big and dipped in too much prójimos together. YMMV Marry you rough a movement.

A workaround is the “NOT” taking some offer of wheels. It marks your own in the program it wide plus and dip a vacmaster on that. I have seen the people join to a “Original Cube Dolley”.
Uses your imagination because there are a lot of options to do these laptops the in of the wheels.
5 / 5
Incredibly powerful vacuum. 102 cfm With 320 watts of air of suction. It has left so only a carpet immediately a paving of a car. Like the result has had to drill four extra holes 3/8' diameter in a boss of car nozzle (G of part) to relieve some of a suction. These always can be duct taped on temporarily yes required in a future. This vacuum is not called one 'Bobo' for nothing. It is the car very end . I have added the dolly available in a tent of nursery to do it movable in a paving. A car is resisted in place by means of a corner of clips of thumb in four corners. Black gorilla duct the tape has been wrapped around the each clip. This this in spite of is not totally necessary like vacuum is quite light to be lifted anywhere.
5 / 5
Yes, ossia light. It is easily portable. It is very built with some very characteristic like the clips of hose and fold-was storage of cord. But there are two significant questions. In the first place a suction is a lot, a lot feeble. And this with which reading all some descriptions roughly that powerful a suction is for this car! My big tent-vac has two times a suction of this unit. In fact, has has had to that king-vacuum a car with a main tent-vac reason a Vacmaster has left like this muck in a paving. A second question is some tubes of the suction does not remain attached. No respecto that expresses him joint, a plastic is a lot slippery and like six vacuuming, an annex of wide nozzle falls off a tube constantly. They are a lot, a lot disappointed with this car, and are opinions another negotiate it attentively of then this no extracted like a claim of descriptions.
4 / 5
Pros.
1. Professional of looks and feels has done well.
Gilipollas.
1. No like this powerful as expected, so only like any one another vacuum.
2. Some claves are too many courts. If you are 6ft + big, will have to go down you to clean a paving. Also a flat tool does not have any one his paintbrush, will have to brush a calm carpet then uses this... That?
3. Any wheel has comprised
4. A stock exchange does not remain in a hole when vac is turned on. I find powder and hair throughout, out of a stock exchange, which clogs a filter a lot easily.
5. Some starts of air in an of some clips lateralmente, which of course is unfiltered and can try a powder while breathing.
6. To do this comfortable for use of house, will require to order all some extra childbirths of his web of place... That will do this vac cost the total of $ 150.
Conclusion. It considers something more.
5 / 5
This thing is awesome!
Be basically a same prize like this similarly spec'd blue Vacmaster.
Quite calm ( uses a diffuser) but sucks like the field! Also it uses an interior of stock exchange of the majority of a material I vacuum is powder.
HAS the storage of tool adds in a unit he and comes with abundance of accesorias.
A cord and hose so many careers until a unit that the relatively easy fact to transport/movement.

The time will say according to which longevity, but has used already roughly 10 hours.
5 / 5
This unit has substituted the wet/dry vacuum of alike measure but with the less powerful engine. There is two really noticeable improvements, less noise and more suction.
A Vacmaster is relatively calm, included without a noise suppressor is returned. Note: a noise suppressor effectively adds a airflow thank you so probably also has reduced a vacuum is sucking has described.
A Vacmaster to the suction is also very improved regarding my old unit.

Top Customer Reviews: Vacmaster Red ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 10 ratings
4 / 5
I have bought this partorisca detail my van after looking some video of Youtube. A suction is sum ! He to good sure treaty besides my expectations partorisca a measure. A cord was short but any worry with a cord of extension.
4 / 5
This product is coming inner some time frames concealed has been specified (FEDEX).
Ossia The present navideño and very happy has arrived before Navidad. An element is light and will be easy to manage when full of water.
Has liked him a prize and of the accessories that is coming with him. The value adds!
4 / 5
Some more uses this produced, a more master that. The stock exchanges of cloth have bought to go with him. Saving money in of the filters, reuse and QUALITIES of just wash
5 / 5
has the place joint a hose, boss, and wheels. Double verified first of the turn on. When I turned It on the tobacco seen immediately. As I closed it it was, it has taken a filter was to see has lost anything. The no. has turned the backside on and a same thing is spent. How it has been it likes it is that . Triplica Verifying never hurts, has taken a whole thing averts, has not seen anything concealed I stray (plastic, paper, foam) and turned it behind on and has smoked. It can it does not turn behind on. An engine has burned on guess it.
5 / 5
Awesomeness! Works for so many and love a fact can use he in home, Better defence against hair of pet never! It forgets vacuum cleansing ossia my goto from now on. In 4 ft. 10 In. I can achieve mine 12ft. Ceiling with a attachmens. Fast and intact wine has something of storage and mine 15 yr. Old gathered it. The only complaint is period of cord but has sent was like the tent vac, that does my invalid of complaint. The cord Of extension has solved any subject has had.
5 / 5
Is like this happy has had this vacuum cleansing after our house flooded during the recent storm and has finalised with the pair of thumbs of water in a whole house. It was able to suck a water on easily and a squeegee the annex was invaluable. I have had to that empty the diverse time but I was able to suck on the majority of a water quickly and a squeegee has left an almost dry paving. With which have pulled a vinyl plank flooring on, was able to use this vacuum to take a rest of a moisture down and has used then dry to choose on a debris. One looks especially taste is does 3 of tubes that can add you to a hose for the more along first to add an annex. They are 6' 3” and I concealed except that it has to that stoop for the use that saves my backside.

Is easy to change of wet to dry use and behind again. An only thing was still rasgar a sleeve to foam that it use you for wet use when it has taken was. This was my be of failure in enthusiast! It was able to order the substitution of the amazon and is quite economic.

Very happy with this compraventa and took it just in time for a riada!
4 / 5
Well, Strong suction. Utilisation with the disposable inner of stock exchange of filter of paper. A hose is quite rigid but perhaps reason is new. An only thing I really does not like is when using a vacuum like the most cleaned to walk of the cochera some pieces of extension are in four parts (my old model there has been two long sections) and attach to a real boss for a paving. After the few moments some sections will come to avert and needs to be the joint dipped again. It is not the really bad the thing to frustrate.
5 / 5
Awesome Few diagrams can add any question with suction has taken 10 minutes to gather
5 / 5
has Purchased this specifically for ashes of chimney because it has offered one 3 gal has beaten of ash. But it does not do like this it announced it. 1) An ash can has not prevented to plot of ashes to go in of the main vac, like the 2 things to clean in place of one and a filter in a main can is destroyed. 2) A hose is tightened too much, and chunks of the forest blocks a suction. 3) A hose that connects one beats of ash to a main can return loosely and is exited while into use, extending ashes in a carpet. 4) A narrow hose and the wands he the less desirable fact like an all the tent of purpose vac, compared to other products. 5) it Is clumsy to manoeuvre.
4 / 5
This requires assembly. It concealed it is not the question for me, but reason some instructions are not easily comprised and is not a lot explanatory, would be more difficult for some. A reason for one 4-the star is for difficulty in difficulties and of the hardware of sympathetic instructions to find has required. I need 12 rays to resist all hover (bosses, exhausts, and castors). I have found six. It has been to local hardware to buy six more. After taking it all dip together, the stock exchange of rays have fallen out of one of some hoses. It looks to do well. A fact that a cube of the chimney has not connected to anything cleanup external much easier that mine another chimney vac.

Top Customer Reviews: Vacmaster Wet Dry ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
4 / 5
Easily it chooses on hair of pet of my pavings of forests and pieces of furniture that sweeping with the broom and swiffering just pushes around. Tools and abundance partorisca be able to take crevices. The wand can be sectioned partorisca hard to achieve something. Total achieve of one covers is roughly 18 ft. Casters And the light weight the fact easily maneuverable. 5 assembly of minute with an engine of electrical ray.
4 / 5
Works awesome! Mina A/C filtered and this cleaned on a disorder and resisted on until a company of reparation has arrived. I used it then the vacuum my SUV! It is exactly that has required
5 / 5
Ossia the fantastic little car. Very portable, still utmost suction and easy manoeuvrability. The quality of product adds has done. It has to that take this if yours in phase for vacuum wet/dry +blowe
5 / 5
This unit does not have quite horsepower or suction for my external purposes. It would owe that it has ordered it the unit with more horsepower. I gave it to the centre of donation.
4 / 5
Is the very powerful little vacuum cleansing chooses on things the same hair finer. It is a lot of maneuverable and easy to operate. Some annexes go in a lot handy for different period.

Top Customer Reviews: Vacmaster ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 53 ratings
5 / 5
Way: 12 Gal 5.5 HP Vac With which arrival, a unit has taken 10 minutes less partorisca gather. (So only the Phillips-the screwdriver of boss is required, partorisca attach a four castors).

In of the terms of power of suction, this thing is in fact the 'bobo' ... I used it on the big coverage and a nozzle have taken stuck, from time to time! As they are asthmatic, am sure this will ensure that any powder, pollen, etc. IS pulled out of my coverages. Now I need to buy some more disposable stock exchanges and also will research the HEPA filter.

IS too punctual to say like this vac will treat over time, but like this far, like this good. I ask if some two pipes of extension ('wands') will begin the loosen ... When Returning them near ... Over time, with wear. (I goes partorisca verify out of regulating PVC pipes and adapters, so only partorisca see yes can create the longitude, extension of some wand of pieces partorisca solve this. Also I enable me partorisca create something long enough to save bending when cleaning walk).

Spent of mine prjima will be to 2.5 ' to ' adapter, to enable me to use my regulate vac accessories (paintbrushes, etc.) With this unit - a power of suction will be of a map! One 2.5' fittings and airflow are adds for big works, but obviously a lot like this comfortable to manage diameter like this smaller vac components, (in of the situations where can use you the smallest components).

TIP to SAVE IN of the FILTERS ... Cut some old pantyhose to measure and slip on some outsides of a filter ... It SEES SEMI-DETACHED PICTURE. This will ensure that so only some the smallest particles in fact achieve a filter (for so that it extends his usable life), the help besides maintains power of maximum suction like canister full.
5 / 5
Way: 12 Gal 5.5 HP Vac Ossia the fantastic vacuum. Partorisca Save $ $ money in of the filters and partorisca maintain this vacuum very maintained, stock exchanges of the use and a filter comes with. You owe that then so only it has to that substitute the stock exchanges that goes forward. Partorisca Save even more $ $ , use Vacmaster 5-6 stock exchanges of chevron (which, as of this writing, cost less than $ each one that as well as the Prime minister 'add-on.'). An access of stock exchanges (I am using a right now); has a same measure that opens like this Vacmaster 12-14 stock exchanges of chevron.

Finally, has to have the complaint that this vacuum does not leave stock exchanges partorisca attach as well as another vacuums. Ossia True. But an easy fijamente to ossia partorisca use two pieces of six thumbs of tape of gorilla in any side of a map that opens of a stock exchange, the tape a place of map to a side of a vacuum.
4 / 5
Way: 12 Gal 5.5 HP Vac I really like this tent vac. A suction is very good. If you are having questions with a mark of the suction sure is not using a diffuser of noise. It was and a suction was very bad with him installed. I took it hardly it was a suction was utmost. A two creation of entity the defects are 1 likes of uses the interior of the stock exchange to your tank likes , some stock exchanges partorisca these personnel does not attach to a hole of has anchored. This causes a stock exchange partorisca blow of an anchored and at all takes inside a stock exchange. 2 A hose will not remain attached to a part that some wands of extension attach to. It IS a lot annoying and can not think of the fix for him. It IS really disappointing to have such sloppy drawing. It was a hose and some wands of extension attach to this probably a feebler link in any tent vac. I am surprised really that his slacked was is and has been cheapo.
4 / 5
Way: 5 Gal 5.5 HP Vac am spent on one $ 40 Armour All vacuum because of some descriptions that say the one who strong this was. Some descriptions are well. Ossia The crazy strong vacuum. I am using mostly to clean my cars was like this some annexes comes with these perfect. A crevice the tool is so only a right measure partorisca among some chairs. A car wash vacuums can any never go in among some chairs. A lot frustrating.

A flat annex is well for all some chairs and carpets. It would like to see an annex with soft paintbrushes on he this in spite of, likes for vacuuming pinch and ventilations, without concerning roughly line anything. A hose is longer that an economic plus vacuums (7ft) but thinks it could be to be bit it longer. Included in of the small cars will require to move a vacuum to the each side of a car to effectively vacuum this side. Has some extensions of pipe, but those are not flexible, as you can a lot always use them.

A power of suction is crazy. Stronger That any one car wash vacuum has has not used never. And stronger that the dry tent wetter vacs has used. I can see reason some holes of hammer of the people in him to reduce a suction. I have been concerned would do that, but am satisfied with this level to be able to . It IS more suction that need to vacuum my cars, but has not felt a need to the yours he down. If has pets in a car, will love this vacuum in quickly.

He no active casters to go around. Bummer. But enough there is vacuum this chooses on all that the toneless one this has wheels. Better that your tent vacs reason is enough bit it smaller and stronger that any tent vac of this level of price. It IS strong, but comes with him muffler that it can be used when you are sucking (any in blower way). A muffler reduced a noise enough bit it. Doing it calmer that the automobile has washed vac.

Like this yeah does not have any remorse that spent east. Value each penny. I can add some wheels in some futures or at least sees can take the extension of hose. It likes him he thinks another 7ft of the hose and I not even could the worry does not have to that the go.

Other things to remark. Calm basically will require to store some annexes for separate. A way the calm look can store some annexes in a vac is so only a lot realistic and does not act. I have maintained so only a box and launch them In there. I mostly just use 2 annexes in all the chance like any extracted big. Calm probably will require a cord of extension. A cord IS long, but unless you are using he inside the cochera small with outlets in the each wall, will love a cord of extension.
5 / 5
Way: 5 Gal 5.5 HP Vac Incredibly powerful vacuum. 102 cfm With 320 watts of air of suction. It has left so only a carpet immediately a paving of a car. Like the result has had to that drill four extra holes 3/8' diameter in a boss of car nozzle (G of part) to relieve some of a suction. These always can be duct taped on temporarily yes required in a future. This vacuum is not called a 'Bobo' to swim. It IS the car very end . I have added the dolly available in a tent of nursery to do it movable in a paving. A car is resisted in place by means of a corner of clips of thumb in four corners. Black gorilla duct the tape has been wrapped around the each clip. This this in spite of is not totally necessary like vacuum is quite light to be lifted anywhere.
4 / 5
Way: 5 Gal 5.5 HP Vac loses the star partorisca portablilty so only.
HAS strong suction partorisca my projects my small plus where any precise the bulky an around.
Uses the big plus a partorisca big projects.

IS small partorisca the good reason.:
Small works
Describes Tighter
Portability
...otherwise Goes partorisca some personnel some big plus.

A subject only has had was that it does not avenge with the wheels that bit it to him heavy partorisca move around.

THIS In spite of!! The wheels are available!! With the light precaution!

Contacts service of client in Vacmaster, has him available. Calm once receive them snap well in. Calm in fact has to that force to use to take them the fully of chair.

Once some wheels were has remarked the subject smaller. You result a bit UPPER weighed and bit it easier that touch on reason some wheels were big and dipped in too much prjimos together. YMMV Rough husbands a movement.

A workaround is the NOT taking some offer of wheels. It marks your own in the program the wide plus and dip a vacmaster on that. I have seen the people join to a Original Cube Dolley.
Uses your imagination because there are a lot of options partorisca do these laptops the in of the wheels.
4 / 5
Way: 12 Gal 5.5 HP Vac This thing is awesome!
Was basically a same price like this similarly spec'd blue Vacmaster.
Quite calm ( uses a diffuser) but sucks like the field! Also it uses an interior of stock exchange of the majority of a material I vacuum is powder.
HAS the storage of tool adds in a unit he and comes with abundance of accesorias.
A cord and hose so many careers until a unit that the relatively easy fact to transport/movement.

The time will say according to which longevity, but has used already roughly 10 hours.
5 / 5
Way: 12 Gal 5.5 HP Vac This unit has substituted the wet/dry vacuum of alike measure but with the less powerful engine. There is two really noticeable improvements, less noise and more suction.
A Vacmaster is relatively calm, included without a noise suppressor contingent. Note: a noise suppressor effectively adds a airflow obliged like this probably also has reduced a vacuum is sucking has described.
A Vacmaster the suction is also very improved regarding my old unit.
4 / 5
Way: 12 Gal 5.5 HP Vac I own 6 parrots and can do an incredible disorder in his room. Often it finds the averages has has chewed pieces of plsticoes and forests in a paving, as well as small rocks (takes of a planters), acute shards of walnuts and pistachio shells, etc. Has been thru SEVEN vacuums, of an economic plus Spends the aspirador, to a mid-Sharks partorisca vary to a Dyson Animal very expensive.. ANY of them was able to manage a room of bird. A hose constantly would take clogged or rasgado and need to be substituted. I finally decided partorisca try the tent vac... Has read descriptions and has finalised partorisca purchase a VacMaster Bobo. This thing has amazing suction. I have been concerned that a 2.5 hose of thumb would mean less suction, but at all. This vacuum literally pulls a carpet on a paving! More, one has to that it has weighed the plastic hose is quite big to manage shells of walnuts and forests chunks.. And quite hard that any rasga. Like the regular house vaccum, this would be too much, but is perfect so that it has required partorisca!
4 / 5
Way: 5 Gal 5.5 HP Vac Very well has built. UTMOST SUCTION!!! I say that this unit has utmost suction? Good measure, a lot of neighbour of accessories, good quality, the value adds, and the headline of the hose likes the unit can be managed without the hose to tug. If I need the portable tent really well vac this a will not disappoint .
5 / 5
'Bobo' Is the name partorisca return thus vacuum. Basically, it sucks. A lot. First time has turned them is one, has taken them some pavings clean. Really cleaned. There is taken on cup of a muck, a flooring, my foundation of houses, and muck down the beadrock. My cat of neighbours has been missing partorisca weeks and the dread a worse. Has the meeting with a FAA tomorrow regarding a disappearance duquel flies under Cessna in my property

the jokes averts, this thing is fantastic. The power of suction is the massive plus , itll physically returned in a hose itll arrival in a cube. Powder and muck obviously, but also hair, shavings of forest, gloves of nitrile, paper towels, a way or another sound to take swallowed. Besides an obvious, all more in this car is a lot has thought was. A cord to be able to is long enough to comfortably achieve around without being heavy, a hose and the annexes are all good quality, a plastic tub is durable and capacious.

Theres Also abundance of small touches that marks this thing awesome. For example, it comes with an exhaust muffler this does the very good work that maintains a noise down, as well as calm stops of having the jet of airs to be flown by means of a tent. The majority another vacuums has to that like an accessory of option has to that buy seperately. A short of this vacuum is flat, any domed, with the small rim around a whole thing. Clearly, any one has drawn this there is @@give that the horizontal space is always in the prize and has thought to comprise the tray of tool in a a carriny the hands are big and spacious, frames for easy moving and lifting.

All has said, goes says that dollars to doughnuts this thing is a better value can take. It shows so only it has been for helicopters
5 / 5
is calm. A mountain of annexes in some feet when any into use and does not fall off. A carrier of hose on works. Abundance of suction. An on/was the transmission is big and easy to see and use. A ray of wheels on and never fall off. It comprises the annex to walk for leaves and of the main rubbish more the estandard' annex of wide paving to choose on powder and muck. It comes with I release it disposable stock exchange. That is not to like?
4 / 5
His like this big but a power and a suction of this vacuum is like this well that so only loves it. It is not the spacesaver but takes a better work that any one another vacuum has had before a horsepower is like this strong that his really powerful. A work that cost a space takes on really and does not bend and material also when you add some material and extra tubes so many can vacuum in a whole place without hurting your behind so much but an organism of a car is big like this emotional is something but one achieve of a vacuum the tube is long like this calm once situates in the calm room enough can take for with a period of a tube.
4 / 5
Has received this with an entirely broken boss was a side. The packaging To ship was terrible, as I am not surprised. Another that that, has treated well when I have verified was. Suction A lot well, compatible with the nilfisk attix 33 without filters. The wise prize this in spite of, has not been the shot adds has compared to the available comparable elements in a Tent of Orange House, which is where has done my compraventa after sending this backside. It can recommend ridgid wd1851, although it costs more.
4 / 5
Vacmaster Has produced the solid, durable product with this wet/dry vacuum, but would not consider his appoint a 'BOBO' totally deserving. I have expected more you can of suction, but has been disappointed unfortunately in his underperformance in facing 'toils around a jobsite, tent, [and] cochera.'
A 'on 27 ft to clean achieve' that 'calm leave you to achieve further without unplugging a unit' - is mostly true, while it calms no misinterpret that like the wand achieves, of then 75 of this esach' is attributed to a 20 ft cord, which unexpectedly wrapped around my unit that the cause to pull one covers out of a wall (but, he NEVER TOUCHED on! He so that has your lining of money!)... Then again, perhaps I am so only clumsy?

A massive tank of 16 chevrons is súper bulky this in spite of sturdy (taste previously mentioned), which is of convenient for big open spaces (any ideal for has fill spaces or inside a house). I want to like some locks of hose in so that any calm accidentally the attractive was or disconnect. A 'fast of empty liquid drain' is Much easier that that it has to touch a whole unit on (can not imagine that it touches side this one!!).
Will be to exchange mine for the powerful plus vac - thanks to the police of exceptional turn of the amazon - any to mention quickly after-book of day! Continuous be the first very satisfied Member! Calm thank!
Also, am not sure that has informed to that 'crevice tool' but does not think one has been comprised in my box. Can have it spent for big this in spite of. Have repackaged Everything.
5 / 5
Very powerful and sturdy tent vaccuum. Built better and quite-planned was that my Tent-vac the mark has used to have. Only drawback is a tube and crevice the tool is like this big is hard to clean small spaces , tight, likes in the car. I add for a labour bank and pavings, too big the low manoeuvre car chairs. Etc.
5 / 5
2 wheels have broken with which 4 months, not having to that weighed. It can a lot still it imagines it was it is guaranteeed down.
5 / 5
Has required to substitute my old tent vac and this has had abundance of good descriptions. It is coming quickly and with abundance of annexes. I took it finally together place and has given to try it today. I owe that say I really the pleasure the plot. It is light for his measure, is strong, has the cord of wine and long power without only the preinstalled filter but also the stock exchange has loved the use. Vacmaster The web of place also has parts of substitution, and also accesorias that can buy has loved . Have take a noise baffles to the equal that has done a vacuum strong but has be worth it because a baffles effectively cut a power of suction for the half. Another that that, are by train for the use he so that it was well out of a box and work wonderfully. A casters was an only thing that required to be installed and his well of slide to plant and is attached with the only phillips ray of boss.
4 / 5
All advertising blitz - some instructions do not illustrate or describe a lot of - you so only has to that be quite intuitive of the imagine was, and hopefully has had one of this type of first unit of calm so that it is like them all basically function. Power is no different that my last Tent-Vac and this unit is his elder . A vacuum the offers of stock exchanges is type - just game that has to it the stock exchange of the rubbishes. Probably it would not recommend to the partner.
5 / 5
Looked and has looked for a definite vac and found this one was 'the'! I have expected some 6 weeks partorisca east to arrive. I have expected the pair of weeks to gather it, then look it more weeks til has had the occasion to use it so only to discover that a boss that grips a tank a 'plastic' point of pívot (ossia a lot, a lot feeble) has had was broken and a short would not seal to a fund. Have has wanted the transmission this but they have had any police of transmission. They are by train to ship it Behind today and has bought one of the tent of Big Box. Any that has has wanted to do.
Has bought one has extended the tube coiled, which is now unusable and so only returns this vac and unreturnable.
5 / 5
HORRIBLE! It can very included open a latches because they were sound has done bad. The name of rigid mark was way easier. Returning this and taking the Rigid.
4 / 5
Really has thought well was. It is cost the little more than some of some another, but the seat has be worth it partorisca some good touches.
4 / 5
Has taken this vacuum partorisca my car/of cochera has cured, is awesome, has can of utmost suction, work well with wet material and also curve like the blower. Everywhere I am happy with him and has not had any subjects, is the little heavy partorisca move around, but this is expected to be due to a type of unit
5 / 5
am very impressed with this vac, tonnes of the suction and is calm. Utilisation this vac in the way of collection of the powder paired with the powder separator. It is it announces long periods of time (thinks 1-5 hours the time). It is way calmer of a craftsman the substituted and feels good and sturdy. Very happy and would recommend.
5 / 5
Ossia A better vacuum never there is proprietary. Before I remove it quell'has possessed the subject of service that has required an use of four vac.. I have used to alternate there spent in two tent vac the year, this does the plot to experience on 40 years. Any one was like this very like this one.
4 / 5
A lot of vacuum! Better that suction of car wash. Easy to move. Good annexes. Utilisation for more cleaned to have that has weighed. Cleaner out of soiled, dusty truck of crew and acts muddy of construction. Bosses a good and quite calm powder mine 6 old year can use! I have used tent vac mark and the pair another and like this a a more like this far...
4 / 5
This vacuum is very big and strong but a power of suction is very strong. Also it comes with different nozzles for a suction. It comes with wheels that can install you partorisca better manoeuvrability. Mainly it uses this to clean a carpet and pavings of my car.
4 / 5
Better WetVac. Be careful or will suck you on and your pavings. Absolutely it loves that. Value each penny is spent. Recommended To diverse contractors those who also purchased after using mine. They have renewed my basement and his all has preferred to use my wetvac in his because it has on elected everything in place. I have not imported reason has helped to maintain my clean house of drywall sanding.
5 / 5
A significant upgrade of the mine leading vac has done of the costruttore very populate. Suction Enough to pull your carpet on a paving, this thing takes a work done. Good transmission of big power, hose and management of utmost boss, this unit is a pinnacle of shopvac creation.
5 / 5
Would have given this unit 5 stars BUT some extensions of hose that coming with him ( has 2) is well for any the one who is 4 big feet . For one loves of an extension of plus has lost the star. (Another that some tubes a unit sucks waters a lot well and fast)
4 / 5
We purchase two of these units partorisca ours tent of detail. To good sure a better vacuum has found partorisca automotive detailing. They offer the box partorisca automotive that details that suggests that it purchase with this unit
5 / 5
is in a half of the renewals and this has been the saver of life! The law adds. The suction is very same with a plus along (adds on shabby) has attached. I love some pocolos accessories, a fact that has the hepa filter and optional stock exchanges. Have has not had to the wet use (swipe on forest).
5 / 5
Wants a suction and creation in this vacuum and was very happy some first time used it. This in spite of, a portion of the tip of a hose is exited a SECOND time used it. Now I can not use any of some annexes for a vacuum. To clear, means that a pocola plastic part in a tip of a hose that any annex would link on to this is exited. I am expecting that I can take the hose of substitution like opposed to that it has to it to it return a whole big box, but will see. In general, I am hesitant roughly the one who this half for a global quality of a vacuum.
4 / 5
- The suction Adds
- sturdy construction
- put to dip tube, cord and accessories

A lot of value of the money.
5 / 5
This was the substitution for my old vacmaster. Although l does not like a way stores your hose and of the accessories.
5 / 5
Adds for serious remodels! I recommend to purchase stock exchanges of collector of extra powder partorisca kick. It has not blown particles to powder at all. Súper Has Thrilled.
4 / 5
HAS the good quantity of the suction but is quite strong compared to an older tent vac of a same caliber.
5 / 5
On and down stairs. It is port. Any easy likes each one which each more house prefect better chirstmas give my husband taken. 🤣
5 / 5
Has bought like a “open box/like east”. Had some hair of dog and powder. After drying was was likes the new mark. It saves big$ $ $ . Want to! Used he for two hours directly.
4 / 5
Died after the few months of seeds-uses partorisca regulate, likes 1-3 times for week
4 / 5
This vaccume is for far a better! A power of suction is incredible the one who does partorisca clean on muck, hair of pet or just rubbishes súper easy and fast. To good sure recommend it
5 / 5
Utmost suction partorisca material wetted or dry. Works well and hanged light partorisca his measure.
4 / 5
The utmost suction and some levels of noise are the better plot that my two forward wetted/dry vacs (Craftsman and ShopVac). Highly it recommends this vacuum.
4 / 5
Used it so only once, looks partorisca be the have to weighed a lot vacuum
5 / 5
Very powerful and controls much more that it thought it to them .
5 / 5
Received this partorisca Navidad and has used he partorisca a first time in February. In a first use odorato like a burned engine and has had horrible suction. It does not recommend that it buys this tent vac. January 31 was an end of a window of turn and now am stuck with the horrible product.
4 / 5
Very happy with a suction and accesorias has comprised! This thing really sucks! :)
4 / 5
Very durable and comes with 1 hose and the annexes of pair. Works well and utmost facts in of the small pieces of glass and vase.
4 / 5
Has been bought partorisca substitute a wet/dry capacity old, light and has liked him a fact that that can be emptied easily.
4 / 5
Ossia The tent adds vac. They are very happy has bought this.
4 / 5
Better that a gas canal vacuums! Totally value of the money! Like this far it is been doing adds with all that does.
4 / 5
Defended the beast! Taking thr stock exchanges partorisca protect a cartridge of filter. I add vac!
5 / 5
Absolutely incredible! Powerful pleasure all the start and the law adds. Utilisation this like my house vac in pavings of tile. Has the bulldog ossia spill something fierce and laws partorisca surprise.