10 Best VIPMOTOZ Automotive Lights & Lighting Accessories -

7,048 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL, 6000K Diamond White, 2-Pieces VIPMOTOZ Full LED License Plate Light Lamp Assembly Replacement For Cadillac Escalade Chevy Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Suburban Tahoe GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Yukon XL, 6000K Diamond White, 2-Pieces VIPMOTOZ
9.8
Score
View Product
2 VIPMOTOZ Full-LED Chrome Housing Smoke Lens Third Brake Cargo Light Assembly For 2002-2008 Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500, Rear High Mount Stop Lamp VIPMOTOZ Full-LED Chrome Housing Smoke Lens Third Brake Cargo Light Assembly For 2002-2008 Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500, Rear High Mount Stop Lamp VIPMOTOZ
9.5
Score
View Product
3 best VIPMOTOZ Neon Tube LED Tail Light Lamp Assembly For 2007-2013 GMC Sierra 1500 2500HD 3500HD - Matte Black Housing, Smoke Lens, Driver and Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ Neon Tube LED Tail Light Lamp Assembly For 2007-2013 GMC Sierra 1500 2500HD 3500HD - Matte Black Housing, Smoke Lens, Driver and Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ
9.2
Score
View Product
4 For 03-06 Dodge Ram 1500 2500 3500 LED DRL Light Tube Black Smoked Tail Brake Light Lamp Assembly For 03-06 Dodge Ram 1500 2500 3500 LED DRL Light Tube Black Smoked Tail Brake Light Lamp Assembly AKKON
8.8
Score
View Product
5 VIPMOTOZ Full LED Third Brake Cargo Light Assembly For 1997-2003 Ford F-150, Metallic Chrome Housing, Smoke Lens, Rear High Mount Stop Lamp VIPMOTOZ Full LED Third Brake Cargo Light Assembly For 1997-2003 Ford F-150, Metallic Chrome Housing, Smoke Lens, Rear High Mount Stop Lamp VIPMOTOZ
8.5
Score
View Product
6 VIPMOTOZ Neon Tube LED Tail Light Lamp Assembly For 2004-2008 Ford F-150 - Rosso Red Lens, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ Neon Tube LED Tail Light Lamp Assembly For 2004-2008 Ford F-150 - Rosso Red Lens, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ
8.3
Score
View Product
7 VIPMOTOZ OLED Neon Tube Tail Light Lamp For 1994-2001 Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500 - [Full SMD LED Reverse Bulbs] - Matte Black Housing, Smoke Lens, Driver and Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ OLED Neon Tube Tail Light Lamp For 1994-2001 Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500 - [Full SMD LED Reverse Bulbs] - Matte Black Housing, Smoke Lens, Driver and Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ
8.1
Score
View Product
8 VIPMOTOZ LED Strip DRL Front Bumper Light Driving Lamp Silver Panel For 2007-2013 Toyota Tundra & 2008-2017 Toyota Sequoia - Power Switch & Universal Wiring Included, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ LED Strip DRL Front Bumper Light Driving Lamp Silver Panel For 2007-2013 Toyota Tundra & 2008-2017 Toyota Sequoia - Power Switch & Universal Wiring Included, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ
7.8
Score
View Product
9 VIPMOTOZ Full-LED Front Fog Light Driving Lamp Assembly For 2003-2006 Chevy Avalanche Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Pickup Truck - Power Switch & Universal Wiring Included, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ Full-LED Front Fog Light Driving Lamp Assembly For 2003-2006 Chevy Avalanche Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Pickup Truck - Power Switch & Universal Wiring Included, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ
7.5
Score
View Product
10 VIPMOTOZ Premium OLED Tube Tail Light Lamp For 2009-2018 Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500 - [Factory Incandescent Model] - Matte Black Housing, Smoke Lens, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ Premium OLED Tube Tail Light Lamp For 2009-2018 Dodge RAM 1500 2500 3500 - [Factory Incandescent Model] - Matte Black Housing, Smoke Lens, Driver & Passenger Side VIPMOTOZ
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending VIPMOTOZ Automotive Lights & Lighting Accessories Products

What is VIPMOTOZ Automotive Lights & Lighting Accessories?


Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Full LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 58 ratings
1 / 5
I have written to 5 description to star when installed these, in less than the week both of them are exited. They are not weatherproof, waters it inner apresamiento and fried a joint. It has seen only the shower of the clear rain and he fried the. Any compraventa. The vendor has asked an email with the photos and I routed the, but says can any photo of the road in a vendor likes him Amazon. It does not waste your money. I am comprising the photos of them burned up.
1 / 5
Ordered these lights behind in December 2018. It IS very happy with a product. It IS now an end of March, 3 1/2 month later, and one of some lights has prisoner doing totally. The description says lifetime guaranteeed, as we will see like this goes. The punctual update.

Update: the lights of substitution were support and the fast envoys of the client have answered hurriedly. Owe calm him luzco-them of the picture was defective.
4 / 5
So much, this goes to sound ridiculous but with a camera of backup in mine 12' GMC1500 these lights of focus also is that it shines, causes the glare in a camera. It installs hurriedly and game and covers easy... Probably it maintain his installed but only scatter too much light for any reason. It was add if an excess light brightened aided in a brilliance of my reverse lights but they only the road clears everywhere.
3 / 5
I can not recommend this product because of a fact that a life of some lights was way down below.. The right side headed flickering a second day and is exited totally the week later another the side is flickering now only expect for him to exit aswell. Disappointed has taken perhaps defective lights
1 / 5
I Liked him his of an ease of installation, but expsito that after installing them, is issue too brilliant. But of course,after installing them, has not had any road to pull them has been without breaking them. That is to say a reason for some two stars. Once they are in,that is to say. A manufacturer would have to return and rectify these problems, if some people think that that they are the problem also.
2 / 5
I have bought this to substitute some burned-out of light bulbs in my dish of licence for mine 2002 Avalanche of Chevrolet. An Amazon fitment the guide dictates 'east is returned your vehicle ', but in actuality he no. This unit is to be used in the mountain of surface in a bumper, but one 2002 Avalanche has backwards access (under a bumper) to substitute some light bulbs. Felizmente For me has had still the pair of light bulbs has DIRECTED of another project and those have done utmost.
1 / 5
Installed in 2005 GMC Invernaderos 2500HD. I have posed the attacker and after picture. I have used to the light bulbs of just career have directed in an accommodation but some roads for those was to crap how waters enter and sea some light bulbs. It likes Battle with that, ENTERED THIS PRODUCT! Such the idea adds. Some lights are quality has done. Some lights are sper sake and brilliant! It gives my truck the look adds. I want that a light is one with an accommodation. Very easy to install. Pop only your old accommodations was, then takes a cape that used to has your light bulb in him, then only connects a clear in that. Sper Covers easy , only and game. Then once they are plugged in, only burst a clear in in a cutout in your bumper.
5 / 5
These lights of focus are likes him the sweep of bond clears in yours labels clear accommodations, sper that shine is a understatement! They illuminate a low road is the so much that shine, and while you can see by a part of the picture by side achieves era!! Awesome mod For cheap!

Global sper mere to install and produced of quality. They have accepted my OEM socket and very apt and snug, Any loose likes him more junk here in amazon...
5 / 5
So much, it take some lights , has opened a box and said, 'These is not 'cover and game', goes to have to capes of band.'

Then looked in some instructions and give that dumb am. lol

These lights use a light bulb to exist covers in easily connect in your wiring to exist. They break well in and it is very brilliant.

IS supremely happy with these.

Edits - A possible problem. These lights are so brilliant, causes the light bit of glare in my reverse camera. Still leaving 5 stars.
5 / 5
I have written to 5 description partorisca star when I have installed these, less than the week both of them are exited. They are not weatherproof, waters it inner taken and has fried a joint. I have seen so only the shower of light rain and he his has fried. No shabby. The vendor has asked an email with the photos and I sent, but says can not send photo to a vendor according to Amazon. It does not squander your money. I am comprising the photos of them have on burned.
4 / 5
Can not recommend this product because of a fact that a life of some lights was very short.. The right side headed flickering a second day and is exited entirely the week later another side is flickering now so only while his to exit aswell. Disappointed perhaps has taken faulty lights
5 / 5
Installed in 2005 GMC Invernadero 2500HD. It has dipped the attacker and with which picture. I have used to the just career has has directed bulbs in a house but one extracted for those was to crap so that it water it would go in and ruin some bulbs. As it combat with that, ENTER THIS PRODUCT! Such the idea adds. Some lights are qualities has done. Some lights are súper good and brilliant! It gives my truck the look adds. I want like a light is one with a house. Very easy to install. So only burst your old houses was, then take a boss that used to have your bulb in him, then so only connect a light to this. Súper Covers easy , so only and game. Then once they are plugged in, so only burst a light in the cutout in yours bumper.
5 / 5
Has bought this to substitute some burned-out of bulbs in my dish of licence for mine 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche. An Amazon fitment drives said 'east is returned your vehicle ', but in actuality he no. This unit is to be used in the mountain of surface in a bumper, but one 2002 Avalanche has rear access (under a bumper) to substitute some bulbs. Felizmente For me has had still the pair of has has DIRECTED bulbs of another project and those have done utmost.
5 / 5
Like this, this goes to touch ridiculous but with a camera of backup in mine 12' GMC1500 these lights of seal are too many brilliants, causes the glare in a camera. It installs quickly and game and covers easy... Probably maintain them installed but so only scatter too much light for any reason. It has been add if an excess light brightened aided to a brightness of my reverse lights but so only send light everywhere.
4 / 5
The lights are way too brilliant. Especially you looked in him of some sides, while they spend or the be is spent. Almost they are blinding yes looked strait in them. I have not considered retuning his, cuz unless you take a bumper, is difficult to take without harm. I have finalised coverage everything of a LEDs excepts one in a fund of the each side, with black silicone. Still with only one has DIRECTED exposed in the each side, there is even more that enough light. It does not think my DYI the hack looks half bad, cuz calms so only really look in them when it is darkness was.
5 / 5
Has ordered these lights behind in December 2018. It was really happy with a product. It is now an end of March, 3 1/2 month later, and one of some lights has prisoner doing totally. The description says lifetime guaranteeed, as we will see like this goes. You update punctual.

Update: the lights of substitution have been support and the fast correspondents of the client has answered quickly. It has had to that send them the lights of picture were defective.
5 / 5
Liked an ease of installation, but expósito that after installing them, is way too brilliant. But of course,after installing them, has not had any way to pull them was without breaking them. Ossia A reason for some two stars. Once they are in,ossia. A costruttore would have to go back and rectify these questions, if some people think that that they are the question also.
4 / 5
These lights of seal are like estaca bars read in yours labels light houses, súper the brilliant is a understatement! You lit one issues down is like this brilliant, and to the equal that can see of a picture lateralmente achieves era!! Awesome mod For economic!

Global súper simple to install and produced of quality. They have accepted mine OEM socket and apt good and snug, Any one free likes more junk here on amazon...
4 / 5
These produced are gone in the timely way , packaged well quite and súper easy to install, all have required was the screwdriver of flat boss. Some discharge of connector of the leaf to a light socket in a harness. I have added some dielectric fat like the precaution. It has taken any time to install and is súper brilliant. Some connectors and look of connections to be good quality, and some looks of units well in mine bumper. It has connected once they close behind to I joins it to him to house likes him the factory. The time will say that well resist on, but for now am pleased with them. They are sure cops can run my seal of the mile was now.
4 / 5
Comparison of photo a cup is t10 funds of the bulb focused is vip substitution of bulb
VIP wins hands down
5 / 5
Like this, has received some lights, has opened a box and said, 'These is not 'spent and played, will owe that bosses of band.'

I then looked in some instructions and @@give that change follows. lol

These lights use a bulb to exist propiciadas easily connect your wiring to exist. They snap Well in and it is a lot brilliant.

Are extremely happy with these.

Modification - A possible question. These lights are like this brilliant, causes the light has bitten of glare in my reverse camera. Still leaving 5 stars.
4 / 5
Like the unit was easy to install, looked adds, brightness is wonderful. A downfall was a unit was defective on one and looked was and has not done, light lateralmente of the engine. And a a that the works was a lot of and looked entirely normal. They are a lot disturbed has not inspected and try a unit has launched first quality to ship to a client. While still to be achieved was to for vendor and no the word. There is disappointed highly!!!!!
4 / 5
Has substituted yellowing lights to seal accionaría how were to dull and broken with age.
These new lights have bent like this excellent brilliant lights as well as [surprisingly] cure of the secondary how was light it a lower portion of a tailgate in our vehicle of company. Never expected neither has anticipated such coverage.
Has added value, an excellent brightness and the coverage of these lights done an even more visible truck for those possibly any prendiendo attention to some lights of brake.
Very pleased with some lights.
5 / 5
Has done adds for 2 month. A lot brilliant and easy to install. Then water taken to a house and has broken both of some lights. Now So only roughly 1/2 of a LEDs is doing right now. I maintain my mostly inner truck, as these were the ENORMOUS disappointment ! You do not recommend !
5 / 5
Has installed these lights mine 2002 Silverado 1500.
Look solidly has built, with a be plastic of a same quality like OE. Abundance of LEDs inner to light a zone of dish. Some assemblies snapped well to plant without that has to that modify or force them in, as you owe with some economic aftermarket components. A record and the function was flawless.

Has comprised the forward/with which square with a OE Halogen 194 installed bulbs, and with these LEDs installed.

The value adds for a money!

The only complaint would be that I am almost TOO brilliant... Personal preference I supposition.

Would recommend!
4 / 5
These lights of backup are BRILLIANT incredible! Included backing up in a daylight his brilliant, in this way of better work that some lights of factory. Perfect record, a lot easy to install.

UPDATE 1/27/2020 - On some months of pair have spent a sinister side FOCUSED has begun the flicker or the turns was all together. Have take and has verified my wiring and looks to be the faulty has DIRECTED. I a lot annoying and would ask the substitution of a vendor.
5 / 5
The integer dang for behind some lights of trucks! It has said enough. So much bounce that a reverse camera is clear likes day in a pure died of a night lol. I love him. Have Almost has ordered this just to yank a FOCUSED is was and install in mine mustang! If they are not the fly-for-company at night, will order some for my mustang and now that thinks roughly that. I owe that order these for inspection anyways like this here come !
5 / 5
Has had these lights now so only on 2 month. They are really brilliant. You utmost until last light the warn has had them the little leds is gone in a sinister side and a right side was entirely was. Like this today it has them little fact diagnosing and expósito that a complete assembly there is shorted was. As well as these lights are brilliant and the give the good look. A life comprises is a lot short and with to 30 guarantee of day the think his no a better bang for a buck. Now the needs to squander more money to buy another house of dish of the licence and regulate again 194 bulbs that takes.
4 / 5
Well the so only dipped these authorises light of dish in my truck today, and the boy is brilliant!! You my look of lights of the row dim in comparison lol, could them has that find a bit the most brilliant rows light now partorisca do all matches up.

Anyways Expects these lights partorisca stuff last. In my experience with leds a brilliant plus is a burn of the fast plus was, the time will say.

For now are them the happy client👍
5 / 5
more Brilliant that OEM crew. Easy to install. The only question is that they are not waterproof at all. A need to draw to be change to where one has directed the lights are inner sealed permanently of an original house. Otherwise moisture condensate Then take inner trapped of a house and burn one has directed the diodes were. Moisture And leds does not go near unfortunately. It was partorisca return this element.
4 / 5
Has not had some lights very long but dang is brilliant. They were really easy to install and the wine with instructions adds partorisca a a those who arnt mechanically curve. To good sure cost again
Update: I have had these of then April 2019 and one of some lights has there is prendido already law! The amazon does not have an option partorisca contact a vendor partorisca arrive to this point I so that the supposition will owe that try to contact them external of Amazon!!!
4 / 5
Yeah! They are súper happy with these! Súper Brilliant. It has changed entirely a backside of my truck. Even has given the inspiration adds partorisca add fact of commission decal in a light mould in a tailgate.
Look súper sweet. While in decal partorisca be shipped. These were SÚPER easy to so only please read some instructions. Among the sure way and be careful any to break of a tab to close. It covers-n-game. 5 minutes install time, Beautiful. Fresh creation with some rows of has has DIRECTED diodes and accesses of lustrous drawing in amiably with your bumper.
4 / 5
Has taken this for mine 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Classical and are dulcemente in a process to convert each light to FOCUSED and these blow me to us was. Installed his in brilliant sunny evening and these lights of the dish of the licence was quite brilliant to dip something sweet in my eyes then. Driving at night for a prime minister little time with which one installs chair iffy reason yes are taste, of calm worry you in the cop be calm behind with them.

A lot very partorisca upgrading to FOCUSED, but to the chair likes really is not of the legal POINT. I recommend to apply some spray worry maintained you roughly the too blinding, but am personally very concerned roughly he too much. Highly recommended!
5 / 5
These are like this brilliant has had to dim his down like some trees and roadway behind me has not been like this brilliant! I am not exaggerating! These are way the brilliant for light of seal but, is very better dimmed down .. Well, , my tailgate was totally lite on, any sake! I have had to use the sharpie still tinting and controlling a brightness just saying.. But these are good
5 / 5
Finally tired of mine broken lights to the fall was every time have paste the swipe. Decided in these versus a OEM house of substitution of the fashion. They snapped Extremely closely to a hole, as his arent going anywhere. His well of propiciadas a base of bulb likes any rewiring. These things are like this of the brilliant I of the that need extra light to hook on trailer of mine in a darkness.
5 / 5
Very simple installs, apt snugly in a number of mine 2001 Tahoe. These postponed to plot of light everywhere a zone of bumper and is not concentrated so only in a dish of licence. Well for me, it augments the visibility of my truck to those behind me.

Will update this description experiences any questions; any update means continuous to do like this of some times have read this description.
4 / 5
After the year, one of them there is prendido to do. Cleaned some contacts, has has changed sides, still has not done. It was suspicious when I have dipped these on considering at all that resists a connection in neither protecting it. This in spite of, looks a light there is prendido to do. It is too bad, is very brilliant and well of look.
5 / 5
At night time his almost comical that brilliant these are lol. Literally it lights a street. Awesome The perfect product fitment.

Jk One of some burned lights was already. Lights like this more brilliant never for the week lol.
5 / 5
These things are way too brilliant. Especially you looked in him of some sides, while they spend or the be is spent. Almost they are blinding yes looked directly on in them. Used some electrical tape to cover on 2 lines Of a SMD. They are returned the small the tight to take and turn this in spite of. I did not have him by means of a winter but for some 5 months had on has done a work. Next time although I go with some houses and has has DIRECTED bulbs.
4 / 5
You both leave to do after two months and a dead sound and another flickering and act fact sometime and sometimes a lot he same turns on and a right side his just simple death like the substitution for him or my money behind a lot disappointed ... It has attached some pictures of some lights ...
5 / 5
Has taken so only roughly 5 minutes to install and sure mark if they do not turn on then try flipping a way has connected a boss to a socket. These are to good insurances 10x walking more brilliant to a backside of a truck and looking in them will hurt your eyes. I have been on and has has rains very heavy but his so only be the month but the look and operates it like the new mark any @@subject at all a lot happy with them to good sure would buy again.
5 / 5
A product is gone in my in good condition house reads instructions very simple but that recommends is buying to focus of Hule new so only to do the insurance waters do not go in and short was that it depends the one who old your truck is and that the zone of a bumper takes paste constantly with a Brie and the muck can have dried focuses of Hule that the way can last the long time
5 / 5
is ridiculously the brilliant is more like two lights of fog to shine in your dish to authorise that the lights of bookmark light a whole back of your truck
5 / 5
Some lights are awesome. A bad thing roughly is the one who is a person that decided to not leaving the longitude quite boss I be able of the connect. One covers avenges with him there has not been a same connection. As have have to that I cut it and joint a boss. A boss avenges with this like this short and soft that are having the hard time to wire it . These people outta be shot. It is not stingy with a boss. It leaves it long enough to cut it and the thickness quite boss to be able of the connect well. On all a product is good but an incompetent person outta be shot of this work. Any long quite and any fat quite boss to connect . I will not buy again of you. It marks an user of friendly product.
5 / 5
These have done to surprise, at the beginning. For 45 days, has think that surprised. Then one has begun to fail, taking dim, then leaves to do at all. I have verified the voltage to a joint FOCUSED, has the plenary 14 volts when running, but any illumination. It has not been value of the money, will have to reorder the together new that can it in fact last. It produces very economic, any fact to last.
4 / 5
These am a lot to the police and the cameras will be able to read your dish juuuuust well. This in spite of a burned out of only the month in, of course was so only but the month! While to vendor to comment and hopefully mark well.
4 / 5
Has purchased these for mine 03 Yukon after the local city cop me prendió reason can not see my dish of licence, while I am still in a darkness with his headlights was, has said to be able to very included say that a 1 light of factory was on, included although it was, so only 1 has been blown, has has substituted so only one 1 this is to be blow, and has guaranteeed that a dish is clearly visible now with only 1 of a focused lights at present in place, loves to know sure that your agent of the application of local law can see your dishes, then install these lights, and is like this abordables, and easy to substitute like this oe fashionable bulbs!
4 / 5
Has thought these were awesome at the beginning.
Very brilliant and very easy the instal. But with which 1 year of leaves of use to do.. Then mine taillights leaves to do the few days later. After the inspection further has discovered that these lights shorted was and has melted. New taillight the bulbs have not fixed my subject, the fuse is well... Like this now an entertainment begins to follow down my @subject to wire for my row ligths.
5 / 5
Really brilliant but has taken so only the weeks of the pair and waters go in them and there is prendido to do,
4 / 5
has Had to return them. So that shining you could not see a dish of licence. They have caused reflected bad.
4 / 5
Am returned a product because of some plastic houses, has bought has has DIRECTED bulbs instead to use with existing houses of metal in a vehicle. I have not installed or connect these like my indications are that I think that that a do one a work, so only has not loved to substitute houses of light of the metal with plásticoes.
4 / 5
A lot like me another has informed. With which 4 months a side has burned was entirely. A point of LEDs is longevity and brightness. Well a brightness was there but his of the one who last. Going back the stock
5 / 5
has installed both lights in my truck without subjects. They are light very brilliant . A subject is that one of a lofts there is prendido to do roughly a month afterwards installs. You can consider try another costruttore or vendor.
4 / 5
Even If they are so only courts lived- installed entering worse season in new england- is still awesome. Literally it covers to a pigtail and burst the to a bumper. Cornea And pure aim that brilliant found.
4 / 5
Has substituted one dulls OEM lights of dish of the licence with this CONCENTRATED some. Significant difference. These are way more brilliant and have any subject with them. Calm once take a OEM lights, these are easy to install.
5 / 5
A first time was to take 10 min max to install, yes has has had to that again so only take 5 minutes. That the difference , brilliant! More with some old bulbs could see a harm to heat fact to some sockets, no more!
5 / 5
Has ordered 2 has done adds,a place for one 01 chevy 2500 has taken 5 min to install both. Installing another neighbour on 03 trace ESV with the coverage of bumper has painted. A side of engine has taken 20min. That goes to do another side tomorrow but his the ache with a lock of spare wheel retainer.
4 / 5
Very brilliant likes at least 5 brilliant times that a oem honradamente is is too brilliant but if a regime cops will not pull me on saying has taken the light of seal was is like this of the brilliant reverse lights at least

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Full-LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
4 / 5
The service of client was fantastic. The light is arrived fraction , light of the substitution has not been to correct, but a third light was perfect. Easy to install and the looks adds.
5 / 5
I so only installed the today, like the description will be yes hard . Good product partorisca of the money, A subject only is dip out of the little further was then a light of factory for roughly 1/8'. I have tried presionar some rays partorisca suck he more than tight but begins to discolor a plastic around a ray as have prendido. Has does not want still.
4 / 5
The service of client was fantastic. The light has arrived fraction , light of the substitution has not been to correct, but a third light was perfect. Easy to install and the looks adds.

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Neon Tube ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 24 ratings
5 / 5
Cairo Well So announced. It has to battle take a light of estacionar to limit in but another that that any subject 10 min installs
5 / 5
Awesome Lights! There is has not had the problem with them still. A lot he the my looks of truck more until date. If yours in a piece for the lights to row focused informative for Sierra, these are! Look very a lot at night. The only thing recommends is taking some sake has directed behind in the lights of these is more than the dark lentil that factory
3 / 5
Some look of lights to be built a little coast and works well but a fitment is not very good. Drops and empty light sockets. We will see how long a last and maintain the humidity was. Sake of look but that they can expect for a prize.
2 / 5
Cairo The nave adds , quickly. It can not expect pose the on.
Edita: I direct the 2011 GMC Invernaderos 1500. His at the end quite animated here to pose them on and a reverse light any one to a precut hole in a backside of a clear fixture. It has to cut the section of a plastic has been to do functions.
5 / 5
Apt utmost work without any subjects after 6 months
5 / 5
This look of quite a lot of sake to access badass sure. I need the resister causes a right blinker goes what madman. I siliconed where could. So far very moister
4 / 5
Any one so that shines during a day while they could be. But it attaches aesthetically
3 / 5
Some lights were awesome and that shine and very easy to install
5 / 5
All was together except a hole for reverse the light is on age for a socket that is in a truck!!
4 / 5
This look of things of easy sound partorisca install and would buy them again.
4 / 5
No like this brilliant during a day as they could be. But I add aesthetically
5 / 5
Some lights were awesome and brilliant and a lot easy to install
4 / 5
All has been I near except a hole partorisca reverse light is too much big partorisca a socket ossia in a truck!!
4 / 5
A fitment has not gone exactly to to a way would like but of work
4 / 5
looks good and law well but a figment is kinda wack
4 / 5
has Received the row lateralmente of light of defective engine and VIPMOTO was adds roughly sending me the substitution. It has Had these in my truck partorisca the months of pair and now my light lateralmente of the passenger is beginning partorisca act bad, there is emailed VIPMOTO in of the this and has not gone back mine. It sucks Reason absolutely LOVE a way this look in my truck... Mina of transmission that estimates during VIPMOTO answered to my defective product.
5 / 5
Awesome Lights! It has not had the question with them still. It has done really my truck looks more up to date. If yours in a phase partorisca the lights to row concentrated informative partorisca your Invernadero, these is! They look really a lot at night. The only thing recommends is taking some very concentrated behind up lights of these is more than the dark lentil that manufactures
4 / 5
has bought these in July have did not have him has included 5 months and a blinker is already bad state in a side of passenger. Calm can not change anything because it is all wire fence to some lights of row. It does not squander your money
4 / 5
2010 has seen 2500

A reverse light hole in some lights is far too big partorisca one covers that it comes from/comes from a truck. Any one owes tape he in or yard and joint pertinent socket partorisca a hole, which is stupid calms never lights partorisca change again.

In general any one the product adds. The side of passenger there is noticeable fitment subject. Any one brilliant to be DIRECTED, and yeah attentive lose some of that with a dark house but unimpressed.
4 / 5
Looks the nave adds , quickly. It can not expect dipped the on.
Modification: I drive the 2011 GMC Saw 1500. His finally animate quite here to dip them on and a reverse light does not return to a precut hole in a backside of a light fixture. It has to that cut the section of a plastic was to do do.
5 / 5
The look adds in a truck, very brilliant, some bosses that control a door of contact to row gone in up with a plastic lenses and there is chipped both. Beef on a quality of a lenses and the the winner
5 / 5
Some lights look for to be built a bit good and work well but a fitment is not very good. Empty and loose light sockets. We will see how long a last and maintain moisture was. They look good but that can expect it for a prize.
5 / 5
Look very Like this announced. It has had to struggle that it takes a light of estacionar discharges he in but another that that any subject 10 min installs
5 / 5
This turn looks enough very badass sure. Need the resist cause of the legislations blinker goes like crazy. I siliconed where could. Like this far a lot moister

Top Customer Reviews: For 03-06 Dodge Ram ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 33 ratings
1 / 5
It does not buy this element is supremely delicate and comes bad of a vendor although the work fails the month or two
5 / 5
The majority of aftermarket the lights have of the flashes of the speed but this no. Have an integral resistor, and an access is perfect
5 / 5
Sper Easy installation, two sells each side and that is. Taking quite 5 minutes to do both sides. The utmost looks!
3 / 5
I give these lights the tonne of slack to be exactly that looks for so far like the vain way. They ARE sper that shine and has caused any problem STILL. Even so, a fitment is terrible, mostly because of a supremely cheap hardware that it is has comprised. Both rays undressed has been afterwards only two or three slips. This, the change, left me with the side of light of next perfect engine to row fitment, and the side of horrible passenger fitment in that constantly has to press an accommodation in a cube of light of the row for re-apt an assembly prongs in a truck. This has caused also the disconnection several times while directing, which causes hyperflash but maintains clear functionality. It opens, to press an accommodation behind in his place, a hyperflash disappears and everything is well. Felizmente, a ram has taillight that drain of cubes thru a bedside in an earth, so that this big desert caused by a fitment the subject of covers in of the tonnes of water of rain, creating the very main risk for shorting of a harness to wire, condensation in an accommodation, etc. ALSO, these any come with reverse light bulbs. Disappointing...
5 / 5
The product has bought can 2019. August 2019 side of passenger for behind those parcos the light portion has leaves partorisca do. The vendor has contacted, refused partorisca do anything, saying out of guarantee.
4 / 5
Has left taillight has not done. It is not Never state contacted of vendor. I have had to that order another dips concealed has not been smoked when I extended him, and then send these... A lot unbalanced.. Required my truck for work.
5 / 5
These are utmost! They do not take any time at all to install, so only take one 2 torx the rays that resists in your lights of old row, attractive, and substitute! If you are concerned in resistors, does not require him unless it plan on dipping in the reverse lights FOCUSED. These use your old incandescent bulbs for reverse. Highly it recommends these!
4 / 5
Any subject like this far. Headlights And the row lights installed a same time.
4 / 5
Has discovered that one of some relays had separated where is supposition to be soldered. To take pictures of this defect of manufacture in a device and corresponding with a company several times, has refused to substitute the referencing was spent 90 days (100 days have discovered). This was the bad part and has refused substitute the, strongly recommends to purchase of an ethical vendor.
5 / 5
Looks real acute!! It covers and game and very brilliant. Included some the reverse bulbs have comprised is more brilliant that one has has directed bulbs the orderly.
4 / 5
Looks the installation adds , easy. A subject only is some still clips armour plate that accepts some two rays are worthless and does not act. I have used a OEM clips instead and has done perfectly.
4 / 5
The work adds! Any complaint at all. Súper Brilliant leds. Any sure reason these of the that has the plot of descriptions. Run his in mine 2006 Mega Taxi and amour look of way.
5 / 5
Five small installs. The fantastic look and look good quality. The time will say in that but wants to took him far!
5 / 5
Had bought a Spyder version of these and is returned terrible. Empty enormous in of the sides. These are returned so only roughly like this near like factory some do. I expect that they have had to that!
4 / 5
I seat that they could be ten or twenty economic dollars of some reverse lights are regular incandescent bulbs but in general am very happy with this compraventa.
5 / 5
Disturbs At all !! Mina luzca big 2005 Ram !! The people are by train partorisca ask me the one who yr is 👍🏾
4 / 5
Luz shorted was the on likes to apply a brake when yours. No. Ossia in 2005 dodge the ram and will answer to email or substitution of @@subject be careful any to for this
5 / 5
good looking lights , 2 rays and discharges he in , work like this announced , any @@subject and changes an appearance of a truck partorisca look the a lot of newer way.
4 / 5
Has had these in partorisca the months of pair now without subjects still, really like them
5 / 5
does not buy this element is extremely delicate and comes bad of a vendor although the work fails the month or two
5 / 5
Amazing! Easy to install. The looks that has surprised! The work adds! Value of the money
5 / 5
Arrived punctually. They have fed, excellent and work. Excellent. . I add partorisca of the money
5 / 5
light of Good solid row, very brilliant and very easy to install.
4 / 5
The majority of aftermarket the lights owe the speed flashes but this no. Has an integral resistor, and an access is perfect
5 / 5
the Easy installation and looks sum, my only question was with some reverse lights very when being any quite that shines especially has no another light around you.
4 / 5
Really, really impressed with a together of lights has bought. Nizza And brilliant with such easy installation. It is by train to do me Think I need to buy some lights of boss to match. Really awesome!
4 / 5
Súper Easy installation, two rays each side and ossia. It has taken roughly 5 minutes to do both sides. The looks add!
5 / 5
I produce it adds, extremely that shines especially at night, and the look adds in a truck, to good sure recommend!
4 / 5
Exactly that has loved for a fashion and brightness.
4 / 5
Loves a creation, matches a rest of some lights in a truck with a fashion to tube directed
4 / 5
Ray on, discharges in and dramatically has improved to light. If they have had to the long time will have been perfect...
4 / 5
I give these lights the tonne of slack partorisca be exactly that I investigation according to which the fashion goes. They ARE súper brilliant and has caused any question STILL. This in spite of, a fitment is terrible, mostly because of an extremely economic hardware that it is has comprised. Both rays undressed was after so only two or three slips. This, in turn, left with the side of light of perfect engine prójima of row fitment, and the side of horrible passenger fitment in that I constantly has to that press a house to a row light cube for king-apt a member of parliament prongs to a truck. This has caused also the disconnection several times while driving, which causes hyperflash but maintains light functionality. Now, to press a house behind in his place, a hyperflash disappear and everything is well. Felizmente, a ram has taillight cubes that drain thru a bedside to an earth, reason this empty big caused for a fitment the subject @of leaves in of the tonnes of water of rain, creating the very main risk for shorting of a still harness wire, condensation inside a house, etc. ALSO, these do not come with reverse bulbs. Disappointing...
4 / 5
Has not done properly of a start has has had to that do modifications to do do properly and the guarantee is so only 30 days of dates of compraventas and now no at all

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Full LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 31 ratings
5 / 5
Substituted my third light of the original brake with this trace after seeing good descriptions. Easy installation of my headliner was has been already to take repaired. FYI, A connection is localised in a backside a headliner more afterwards in a side of passenger. One focuses of humidity grommet was the small loose access so attached some black silicon like the precaution. I am happy changed a light, an original looked well of an outside except an interior was terrible form . I have wanted the course that has done well while it looks the part of factory. These accesses a bill. A walnut some looks and the laws add!
3 / 5
It EDITS: the June 29, 2018: it takes these for my dad behind in January for his anniversary and I are crazy now here is June and 2 of one has DIRECTED exited. I thought that it it has DIRECTED it lasted during the years but I guess no only does not comprise why paid so much for something and now 2 of some lights are was. I bad is still a lot that shines the odd only looks. Very disappointed. Original: it is unsure or any one to buy this, so that lack of descriptions, but is happy has done. Although I have not seen even so it buys for my Dad for the present of the anniversary and he want the, says that it is sper brilliant. I say me even so it conceal his 2003 F-150 does not have a hurriedly connects so has to joints in him but he are exited he so that it is happy. I said me also a grommet is built in fact in a clear fixture he. This thing is the bit pricey, even so it comprises 3 sper that shines it has DIRECTED light so that it is not in fact that bad. Considering DIRECTED the lights are very expensive. In all the case, is happy am happy, and whats also fresh is has substituted only his lights of cape with DIRECTED so everything in his truck is DIRECTED now.
1 / 5
After a first month, the little LEDs burned is gone in a clear and more continues to go frequently. Also, an immense quantity of humidity has totalled in a clear while I can see in some photos. I have contacted a vendor and undertaken in my subject and they rebuffed to back his same product after it converses with them in some tlphonique and aiming test of problems of lights, a more could offer is the lousy $ 5 discount which are absurd. It does not waste your money in any products of this company, is not by behind his quality-been missing of, cheaply has done products. I expect that this description is useful in another so that he no a deception done included to buy produced of this company.
4 / 5
I have not wanted to go in a problem to take a headliner. As I have imagined out of a diagram to wire of some lights and has cut one covers has been. Cut some capes of fixture of old light and undressed some final so capes. I have posed it shrinks tunneling on first and then sald a together cape. To solder will have any loose or corrosion of cape. Sustained One shrinks in a connection and the heat to use one shrinks a tunneling. Exited adds. A fixture is point and averts.
4 / 5
Apt perfectly with an exception of a grommet when being too small of the diameter. It has to seal a hole that silicone of uses sealant. Otherwise Easy install and doing well. A low walk in a rain. Still law. Enough that shines, although any exceptionally that shines for has DIRECTED TODAY. If grommet was a correct measure, 5 stars.
4 / 5
Works while it announces. Happy purchased the. Installation in mine 2001 F-150 was the small more difficult that only the 'cover and game.' It has to take in a taxi and the backside of attraction a coverage of ceiling. But another that concealed, is the good product and really enhanced so much an action in clear and looks of a truck. Very brilliant.
4 / 5
I am happy with a clear global but a grommet those seals some penetrations of some capes in a taxi was also small. I have installed a light in the 1997 F-150 XLT taxi only. I have finished to seal a penetration with an addition of gasket fashioning sealant. Only I expect this hard reparation. A clear even so the work amiably and looks very good.
5 / 5
This light is the good improvement of normal, and looks well in a truck. If has the sliding rear window is not too hard the taking once falls a backside a headliner.
4 / 5
Fresh light while hard. Fact by the small less than the year. Leds In a row of inferior left wing has begun to exit 1 for 1. Quan Has asked in a guarantee has been said to take he for VIPMOTOZ a guarantee is only 30 days. It have to the the my investigation, so that any company that any guarantee the product for at least 1 year probably are selling junk.
3 / 5
Substituted my third light of original brake with this neighbour up after seeing good descriptions. Easy installation of mine headliner was already has been to take repaired. FYI, A connection is located on a backside of a headliner more afterwards to a side of passenger. A moisture focus grommet was the little release returning has added like this some black silicon like the precaution. They are happy has changed a light, an original looked well of an outside but an interior was terrible form . I have loved the run that has treated well while it looks the part of factory. This returns a bill. A new some looks and the work adds!
4 / 5
MODIFICATION: June 29th, 2018: it take these for my dad behind in January for his anniversary and am crazy now here is June and 2 of a LEDS is exited. Has think that LEDS lasted for the years but I guess no only does not comprise reason has paid so much for something and now 2 of some lights are was. I mean it is still a lot that shines the odd only looks. A lot disappointed. Original: it was unsure he or any to buy this, because lack of descriptions, but am happy has done. Although I did not see it still I have bought like this he for my Dad for the present of anniversary and loves it, says that it is súper brilliant. I say this in spite of that his 2003 F-150 does not have a quickly connect he like this has to that joint his but was exited he so that it is happy. I said also a grommet is built in fact to a light fixture he. This thing is the bit pricey, this in spite of comprises 3 súper that the shines have DIRECTED lights so that it is not in fact that bad. Considering has DIRECTED the lights are very expensive. In all the chance, is happy I am happy, and whats also fresh is has substituted so only his lights of boss with LEDS like this everything in his truck is LEDS now.
5 / 5
After a first month, the little LEDs burned was inside a light and more continue go frequently. Also, an immense quantity of moisture has gathered inside a light to the equal that can see in some photos. I have contacted a vendor and undertaken in mine @@subject and has refused to back his same product after speaking to them on of the telephone and aiming test of questions of lights, a more could offer is the lousy $ 5 discount which is absurd. It does not squander your money in any products of this company, is not for behind his quality-lacking, cheaply has done produced. I expect that this description is useful to another so that it calms no a deception included has done to buy produced of this company.
5 / 5
Is not wanted to to go to a question to take a headliner. As I have imagined out of a diagram to wire of some lights and courts of the discharges was. Cut an old light fixture bosses and undressed some bosses like this ends. I have dipped it shrinks tunneling on first and then solder a together boss. To solder will have any free or corrosion of boss. Sided A shrink in a connection and the use heat a shrink a tunneling. Exited adds. A fixture is exceptional.
4 / 5
Luz fresh while hard. Fact for the little less than the year. Leds In an inferior sinister row has begun to exit 1 for 1. When I have asked in a guarantee has been said for the rep partorisca VIPMOTOZ a guarantee is so only 30 days. It have to that it has done it my investigation, reason any company that any guaranteeed the product for at least 1 year probably are selling junk.
5 / 5
Returns perfectly with an exception of a grommet when being too small of the diameter. It has had to that seal a hole that silicone of uses sealant. Otherwise Easy install and doing well. A short walk in a rain. Still doing. Quite brilliant, although any exceptionally brilliant for today LEDs. If grommet was a correct measure, 5 stars.
4 / 5
Works to the equal that has announced. Happy purchased it. Installation in mine 2001 F-150 was the little more difficult that so only the 'spent and game.' It has had to that take inside a taxi and the appeal back a coverage of ceiling. But another that that, is the good product and really enhanced so much an action to light and looks of a truck. Very brilliant.
5 / 5
Are happy with a light global but a grommet that focus some penetrations of some bosses to a taxi was too small. I have installed a light in the 1997 F-150 XLT alone taxi. I have finalised to seal a penetration with an addition of gasket costruttore sealant. So only appearance this hard reparation. A light this in spite of him amiably and looks really good.
5 / 5
This light is the good improvement of stock, and looks well in a truck. If has the sliding rear window is not too hard to take the calm fact once falls a backside of a headliner.
5 / 5
Although some descriptions say roughly when being able covers it he in has the rear truck does not go to spend. Only joint some two bosses, on with black tape and your good! Mina substituted 2003 oxidized third light of brake with these and looks awesome!
5 / 5
This light is awesome partorisca mine 2001 f150, some lights are very brilliant at night
5 / 5
His good light. Turn of mine 1998 f150. A subject @only has had them is a grommet that focus a harness of boss was smaller that an original a. So much it has had to them that cut and solder some some bosses.
5 / 5
The unit installed easily, the returns of electrical connector properly, and lighter of spear that an original crew in both load and characteristic of light of the stop.
4 / 5
Liked a light. A CONCENTRATED uploads the lights are brilliant. A gromett for a wiring was a wrong measure for a hole. This would leave water to enter zone of cabin. I have cut an old gromett for the half, installed the in a new harness and have it sealed behind with urethane. Any cabin of interior of leak of water.
4 / 5
These lights are very brilliant and would have to that it has changed a light sooner
5 / 5
Half of a FOCUSED is is not so that shines in a side. Supposition to return, but I tossed my old a..... :(
5 / 5
Low quality LEDs. It is so only be the year and for the half a LEDs is burned was. The substitution is required.
5 / 5
A perfect upgrade partorisca my truck of 20 years; it installs easily, but you have to that take under a boss liner to connect.
4 / 5
This light is spent and game , and the look adds! A connector is sotterrato under a headliner, like being prepared to undermine the small to install this light pertinent.
5 / 5
The product adds, a hule grommet where a harness to cable spends for a taxi is too small! It has had to that add sealant to ensure any one escapes!
4 / 5
Very very built, looks sturdy! One uploads the lights light my whole bed! And the installation was the breeze !
4 / 5
Experience and installed in April of Amazon. One of a LEDs was was in a side when I plugged he in, but installed he in all the chance. Now, 5 month later very white LEDS is exited. I do not know in a light of red brake, but maintain to exit, I attended will exit also.
Originally Gave It 4 stars because it was very brilliant. Any so much now.
Look Elsewhere.
Update: March 2019: Almost all an aim LEDs is was. Any unexpected after my experience when new, when so only 1 has DIRECTED had died.
The desire could give stars of Zero.

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Neon Tube ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 18 ratings
1 / 5
Alas these both headed to to take in humidity in two weeks to install them. They looked utmost after installing initially and has done well enough. A 'tube of neon' red race the lights are very dim during a day, but otherwise work properly. Like I signified, after the week or so, has remarked the significant quantity of humidity in both assemblies after rain. I will require to substitute both of these assemblies with something better ASAP.
5 / 5
Very very looking lights of row!! Sper Easy to install and the law adds!
5 / 5
Some updates add of stock of factory. It covers and game then wow is the beauty . I am happy and choose this or my buddies envies these lights of row
5 / 5
Perfect access, lights well up..Any instruction has required..
5 / 5
In less than 24 humidity of hours has penetrated a clear. They are not the perfect access there does very bad! They are not the good capes and blow the fuse. They are rubbishes !!
1 / 5
He cover it add , the easy look of installation attaches embroiders to complain-
4 / 5
Amur These. It attaches the look adds. I recommend to paint yours covers of reverse light (with the original light bulb still connected so that it does not paint your points of connection) and attaching the light bulbs focused (3157). Otherwise Sees one covers brown or yellowish and light bulb through a lentil.
5 / 5
Val, HAS BOUGHT the pair, has taken 1. A vendor was to add even so. They have answered in my email in less than 10 minutes. They are useful, courteous and has done that says. They routed one another light in me. They return utmost, the look adds. Very visible in daylight. The better subject that another has posed bought that it was a lot of lack -luster in visibility and a backside-in the lights have not done never. This together is the value adds .
5 / 5
Unfortunately these both have begun partorisca take in moisture inner two weeks partorisca install them. They looked utmost after installing initially and has done enough well. A 'tube of neon' red that careers the lights are a lot of dim during a daytime, but otherwise work correctly. As I have indicated, after the week or like this, there is remarked the significant quantity of moisture inside both assemblies with which rain. I will require to substitute both of these assemblies with something better ASAP.
5 / 5
One adds upgrade of stock of factory. It covers and game then wow is the beauty . They are happy the choose this a my buddies envies these lights of row
4 / 5
Less than 24 hours moisture has penetrated a light. They are not the perfect access there fact very bad! They are not the good bosses and blow the fuse. They are rubbishes !!
4 / 5
Very a lot looking lights of row!! Súper Easy to install and the law adds!
5 / 5
These look utmost in my truck. Taken him the small month behind and took him finally installed.

A side of engine is fill already with Moisture.

Are A lot Disappointed!
4 / 5
Perfect access, lights the right instructions have required..
5 / 5
Moisture Any time at all. To him it focuses it is rubbishes . Well looking the lights and would be perfect if a focuses would do.
4 / 5
He cover it add , the easy look of installation adds cant complain
4 / 5
Amur these. Add the look adds. I recommend to paint yours covers rovescio light (with the original bulb still connected so that it does not paint your points of connection) and adding has has directed bulbs (3157). Otherwise Will see one covers brown or yellowish and light bulb by means of a lentil.
4 / 5
Well, has bought the pair, has taken 1. A vendor was partorisca add this in spite of. They have answered to the mine email less than 10 minutes. They are useful, courteous and has done that has said. They have sent another light mine. They return utmost, the utmost look. Very visible in daylight. The better way that another has the place has bought to be a lot of lack-luster in visibility and a backside-on the lights have not done never laws. This neighbour is the value adds .

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ OLED Neon ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 25 ratings
5 / 5
Only installed these today, accesses also lights what original. It take a black ones and look quite very too many. All work, the only time will say line until a time. I will update if anything raisin.

Update: it has had these lights quite 3 month, all the still laws are and any sign of interior of humidity the still.
5 / 5
I add aftermarket lights of row. The easy change that takes quite 5-10 minutes. It takes one ones with an extra have DIRECTED light bulbs to take rid of an old incandescent ones. Built in the resistor deletes a subject of the fast turn signal and look utmost. I have substituted another set of aftermarket some concealed has not lined up well and the interior has melted in fact of a heat of light bulb. These are black accident and hopefully control in better. You look he orders up against my mate the black embroils has taken the cover a work to paint of factory of pansir- of 2001.
5 / 5
Look SUMMES in my Dodge 2001 Ram 1500. Access and lustrous look mostly well, although not perfecting . Some have comprised to revoke the lights are well , but has a nude the reverse has DIRECTED in all the case.
5 / 5
The way adds. I took like the present navideo. Lights of brilliant reverse and the utmost looks
5 / 5
It attaches to look taillights. It has Had these arrests the year now and the new still look. I add taillights for a money. To well sure buy it again!
5 / 5
Pertinent access, the looks and the laws add! Good change in my old plus ('97) truck!
5 / 5
The good looks and works in mine 2002 gene 2. It updates a look of a truck.
5 / 5
So only installed these today, turn like this as well as original lights. It take a black some and look quite well too much. All work, the only time will say to resist until a time. I will update if anything raisin.

Update: I have had these lights roughly 3 month, all the still law adds and any sign of moisture inside his closing.
5 / 5
Adds aftermarket lights of row. The easy transmission apresamiento roughly 5-10 minutes. It takes one some with an extra have has DIRECTED bulbs to take touched of of some old incandescent some. Built in the resistor deletes a subject of fast turn signal and look utmost. I have substituted another together of aftermarket some concealed does not have on resisted well and inner melted in fact of a heat of bulb. These am black incidents and hopefully controls on better. They look utmost up against my crazy the black wraps has taken to cover a work to paint of factory to erase of 2001.
5 / 5
Some lights are fresh with some concentrated and effect of tube of the neon but the absolutely terrible turn. Has empty big around both sides in of the different locations, to good economic insurance.
5 / 5
Looks UTMOST in mine 2001 Dodge Ram 1500. Returns And lustrous look mostly well, although not perfecting. Some the reverse lights have comprised is well, but have a reverse band DIRECTED in all the chance.
4 / 5
Some any one is returned bosses to house and will not leave a unit be sealed or socket be twisted to plant of lock. They are quite sure that waters/moisture goes to do east fails because of any one when the be there is not sealed.
Loves a look and still do like this far (2months).
5 / 5
The way adds. I have taken like the christmas present. The brilliant reverse lights and the looks add
5 / 5
Adds to look taillights. I have had these arrests the year now and the look close new. I add taillights for a money. To good sure buy again!
5 / 5
I good looks and works in mine 2002 2nd gene. Updates a look of a truck.
4 / 5
Look abonos the little bulky compared to oem the house does not want to dip his in still bc has loved the colour matches them with my truck but I wound on dipping them in anyways had him on for 2 weeks now and has not seen any one signs of condensation
5 / 5
Pertinent access, the looks & add! Good transmission in mine old plus ('97) truck!
5 / 5
Cheaply He not even in my truck partorisca 6 mouths and a resistor have come averts in some light and his unless it does not squander your money in his
4 / 5
is well. The good look. Apt well. The reverse light bulbs have not been some right boxes. Squandered An extra $ 24.
4 / 5
Some lights are work really brilliant very very easy to install
4 / 5
the lights are easy to install , discharges and game. Packed Tight and comes with all has required. Sealed tight. Look awesome!
4 / 5
Awesome The product has done very very brilliant to be smoked
5 / 5
there would be it given 5 stars if it does not line like this easily, look the I really cleaned this in spite of and included fresher at night
5 / 5
Amur These lights. It can very really see a part of neon in a sun during a day but for prejudices the the looks dope!
5 / 5
Is gone in easy wine with all some light bulbs and the look that has surprised.

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ LED Strip ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 13 ratings
3 / 5
The instructions have not been very of sound in cape, but if they do not do to try flipping connectors. Easy to imagine out of just problem. The colour is slightly out of painting of factory but no terrible, considering my two money of parties nails my claves and bumper more than way that does not import . The clear beginning is awesome and looks a factory totalled lights, as well as quality of tez utmost. Amur Some installed lights even so, and would give the definite 5/5 if the instructions were more precise and the colour has matched better.
3 / 5
No the perfect access that has the pins of accidents of different measure. Insructions Provided has not been for this colour producto.el does not match money of Toyota.
5 / 5
I am sure those and has the good quality but a prize are too big for so of few things
5 / 5
These lights are brilliant but no in brilliants. I wired The in my fuse ignition to enter when my truck is on. Very happy with them.
5 / 5
Awesome Produced. The utmost looks. The only complaint is when he takes the the instructions were generic for lights of fog. Any pertain in these at all.
4 / 5
The quality has built... Having painting to match tru k colour
5 / 5
The instructions have not been a lot to touch to wire, but if they do not do partorisca try flipping connectors. Easy to imagine out of me so only annoying. The colour is slightly out of painting of factory but no terrible, considering my two money of tone matches my claves and bumper more than way that does not import . The light start is awesome and looks a factory has gathered lights, as well as quality of utmost build. Amur Some installed lights this in spite of, and would give the definite 5/5 if the instructions were more precise and the colour there is matched better.
5 / 5
This look partorisca surprise at night.

Has chosen any partorisca use a form that leaves these two courses during daytime hours, but is comprised in a container.

Comes ash of prime minister, as you would require to the order can he of Dupli-painting of spray of the colour, lacquer besides clearcoat. After taking a form partorisca light of a plastic inserts/inserts, these can be sanded, painted and clearcoated partorisca match your vehicle.
5 / 5
No the perfect contingent having the different measure snaps pins. Insructions Has resupplied has not been partorisca this does not match Toyota money.
5 / 5
Are sure those and have the good quality but a prize is too big partorisca like this of few things
4 / 5
These lights are brilliant but any one the brilliant. His wired to the mine ignition fusible to go in when my truck is on. Very happy with them.
4 / 5
Awesome Has produced. The utmost looks. The only complaint is when I received him the instructions were generic partorisca lights of fog. Any pertain to these at all.
4 / 5
The quality has built... Prpers Having painted the to match tru k colour

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Full-LED ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
5 / 5
It was literally he covers and game! Very easy to install, blowing has been for a look, and an application is an easy interface also. Some lights of fog a agrressive looks for a truck and is very brilliant.
4 / 5
That is to say the Spyder produced of mark. The instructions have comprised was generic for the multiple models And will require you the spawn was some of a plastic in an upper side of a group otherwise, good element.
3 / 5
A halo the lights are supremely dim a hardly can them see at night. One of my lights is come fraction .
4 / 5
They look fresh but some instructions suck and a halo sucks also one of some holes has not been drilled was.
5 / 5
Ossia The Spyder has produced of mark. The instructions have comprised was generic partorisca the multiple And calm models will require to the mill was some of a plastic in an upper side of a group otherwise, good element.
4 / 5
Be literally discharges and game! Very easy to install, soufflé has gone by a look, and an application is an easy interface also. Some lights of fog a agrressive look for a truck and is very brilliant.
4 / 5
A halo the lights are extremely dim a hardly can him see at night. One of my lights is partorisca come broken.
5 / 5
Could very included take a ray partorisca substitute some light bulbs some bosses launches taken while doing it softly.
4 / 5
Fog the light house is not too bad, looked manufactures it. The clips are feeble and difficult of the taken has begun. It has DIRECTED the bulbs are absolutely worthless, is lasted 2 times that uses them on the period the few weeks. Now volume partorisca spend more than substitutes a “prize upgrade bulbs”. It does not squander your money so only buys factory

Top Customer Reviews: VIPMOTOZ Premium ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 40 ratings
5 / 5
Exactly that has wanted, amour a look!! To well sure it recommends some lights and only takes 20 minutes to pose me in!!!
5 / 5
The arrival and the access add. The better look that some pictures. It recommends in any look to change in a way of his squad.
5 / 5
We purchase the edition of Ram of Dodge of the blackout 1500 pickup truck. While a headlights and the dishes have been blackened, some last taillights was a red of lenses of regular subject. We find these blacked out of Vipmotoz lights of row in Amazon. Only what necessity! These are surprising lights, much more weighed under construction of tez that a level ones. We were to please in this easy era to install. One touches. It takes the T25 socket to do scrolling of some old more lenses easy. Inferior line: they look fantastic!
5 / 5
Still although all was very and was very easy to install, the time will say is until every day driven.
5 / 5
I have installed these lights in mine 2014 ram 1500 quad taxi. Look very good. I took me how 30 min to install. Hopefully Last for the long time.
5 / 5
The look adds! Easy install any subject at all! Not flashing or codifies of error in my Ram.
5 / 5
I want a look of some lights, very easy to install , to good sure would recommend to buy in any one concealed is looking for the lights of well the row has DIRECTED
5 / 5
So only had in my truck not even 4 month and a harness to cable is exited. So only his to 30 guarantee of day and does not send of the parts of substitution or stand for behind his products -

update::: it has had to that substitute the few things in the but took it that goes and has been doing for the little look of months to surprise in some better that another there but beware to guarantee the scarce his on grieve take them and inspect them.
5 / 5
Exactly that there is wanted, amour a look!! To good sure recommend some lights and so only takes 20 minutes to dip in in!!!
5 / 5
These were direct ray in of the substitutions for mine '17 Dodge RAM 1500 and was discharge and game. Had an old some was and these installed downwards 20 minutes. The quality of build was a lot... I have bought some clear RTV the silicone in chance perhaps needs some but a focus was very good and any one has required to be applied.

Are quite happy with them in general. I damage a good truck curb appeal and goes well with a black of a truck and looks almost factory.
5 / 5
My come with questions. The right side has all the working injustice. SMELL “C” has not done. Blinking Turned all on???
Neither has taken my repayment still!!!
Has tried to achieve them
Any turn yours..
5 / 5
The arrival and the access add. The better look that some pictures. You recommend to any one looking to change on a fashion of his rig.
5 / 5
Purchases the “edition of blackout” Dodge Ram 1500 pickup truck. While a headlights and the dishes have been blackened, some backsides taillights was a red of @@subject rule lenses. We find these blacked out of Vipmotoz lights to row on Amazon. So only that requires! These are surprising lights, much more weighed under construction to build that a rule some. I have been to please in like this easy was to install. One touches. Take the T25 socket to do scrolling of an old lenses easier. Inferior line: they look fantastic!
4 / 5
Easy to install, returns so only like a light of row of the factory. This does not come with the reverse bulb and require you to use a factory reverse bulb, but have gone to the tent of part of local car and has bought the substitution has DIRECTED reverse bulbs. Way of better looks that bulbs of factory. It suggest to order he with some APPROXIMATION of reverse bulbs.
Some lights of law of row of sound, is good and brilliant and look súper sweet. Well value of the money. I am ordering a headlights now.
5 / 5
I have installed these lights in mine 2014 ram 1500 quad taxi. They look really good. I took to like 30 min partorisca install. Hopefully Has had to bear the long time.
5 / 5
Even Although all has been a lot and was very easy to install, the time will say to stand up to every day driving.
4 / 5
Like this far these lights of row are all has expected paralizaciones. Stylish And extremely brilliant. So better that manufactures! The sinister hope can be a test of time.
4 / 5
These lights of row are an easy transmission partorisca do your look of truck adds!! It is also very brilliant! Easy installs.
5 / 5
A together better of taillights there is like this had far. The quality adds partorisca a prize. Very brilliant and love a tube has DIRECTED looks partorisca surprise. It returns the 2012 ram 1500. An only thing would suggest is taking the different mark reverse light. Some dusks are abundance quite brilliant to back up with this in spite of.
5 / 5
These look terrific in mine 2017 Ram 1500. The installation was the snap, in a darkness with only the torch, has been done in 15 minutes
4 / 5
has looked the little video to do sure has had an idea to install. It has taken roughly 15 minutes. They look utmost. It comes with him it has DIRECTED it it lights for a main light but you reuse your backside on light. But ossia well. Calm grieve utilisations that light! It is the little expensive, ( has paid $ 205) but to good sure has taken the very good product.
4 / 5
Good and easy fact to install has taken me roughly 30 min or less to install it. Wine with easy to read instructions. The ones of way that the utilisations far under the storms of heavy rain and any sign of moisture or defects. It write another updates the few months of now.
4 / 5
Loves one looks of some lights, very easy to install , to good sure would recommend to buy to any concealed is looking for the lights of good FOCUSED row
4 / 5
Perfects any to very any for less in better fashionable look in person
4 / 5
I had him on mine 2016 Ram partorisca the few months and look utmost like this far.
5 / 5
Looks good and stylish, ive taken a lot of compliments in his already
4 / 5
the look adds and installed easily. Of the that Forgets partorisca top them was with blinker fluent before the his the dipped in them so that it remains brilliant and lubricated.
5 / 5
Good addition to my truck. I received him and there is remarked a legislation taillight has some defects of a costruttore. Almost it looks a plastic has been melted or has formed wrongly. They are in a midst to send me the new an immediately. In general, I think that that they look he adds.
5 / 5
Miren utmost and install is easy. Any code! The desire had taken one some with some reverse lights focused. The nave has taken the little long. The time will say like this resists up.
5 / 5
Loves some few lights, brilliant and a lot easy to install.
4 / 5
I have purchased these the little more than fact the year, the utmost look and has not had any questions with them. They are very easy to install, roughly 5 min partorisca each a. Still with a smoked lenses is brilliant.
5 / 5
More looking taillights partorisca some 4.os rams of gene imo. There was partorisca the few months now and any question.
4 / 5
Well and slick, underline the plot at night 👌🏻
5 / 5
Absolutely love these lights of row! They look utmost and treat even better !
4 / 5
The lights were very easy to install. Amazing record, zero evasion and is súper brilliant. Quite perfect
5 / 5
Ossia The works of the product adds perfectly easy to install transmissions a look of my truck , loves it.
5 / 5
Amur Of the amour loves him!! Entirely and the paralización has expected easier that install that I have thought.
4 / 5
Have installed these lights roughly done 2 month. A look adds and súper easy to install.
4 / 5
Easy installs, the utmost look and does not have this “ray in” economic feel or appearance! I produce it adds!
4 / 5
Easy installs. Parties 3rd light of brake has taken to complete a container.


Related YouTube Video: