10 Best Watco Automotive Replacement Ignition HEI Conversion Kits -

12,504 Reviews Scanned And Analyzed
Rank Image Product Name Score Check Price
1 first MAS Performance HEI Distributor & Spark Plug Wires & Free Pigtail Wire Harness Combo Kit Compatible with Chevy/GM SBC 350 BBC 454 65k Coil 7500RPM DD-SBC-HEI-V8 850001R MAS Performance HEI Distributor & Spark Plug Wires & Free Pigtail Wire Harness Combo Kit Compatible with Chevy/GM SBC 350 BBC 454 65k Coil 7500RPM DD-SBC-HEI-V8 850001R MAS
9.7
Score
View Product
2 MAS Racing HEI Distributor&Spark Plug Wires & Free Pigtail Wire Harness Combo Kit Red Cap Replacement for Chevy 302 454 gm SBC BBC 65k Coil 7500RPM Chevrolet C10 GMC 400 350 V8 MAS Racing HEI Distributor&Spark Plug Wires & Free Pigtail Wire Harness Combo Kit Red Cap Replacement for Chevy 302 454 gm SBC BBC 65k Coil 7500RPM Chevrolet C10 GMC 400 350 V8 MAS
9.6
Score
View Product
3 best Performance Hei Ignition Distributor Compatible with Chevy GM SBC BBC 9000RPM V8 65k Coil 283 305 307 327 350 400 Small Blocks and 396 427 454 Big Blocks Performance Hei Ignition Distributor Compatible with Chevy GM SBC BBC 9000RPM V8 65k Coil 283 305 307 327 350 400 Small Blocks and 396 427 454 Big Blocks Voltstorm
9.3
Score
View Product
4 ACCEL 35361 High Performance Ignition Module for GM HEI 4 Pin ACCEL 35361 High Performance Ignition Module for GM HEI 4 Pin ACCEL
8.9
Score
View Product
5 JDMSPEED New HEI Distributor With Spark Plug Wires Ignition Combo Kit Replacement For Chevy SBC 350 BBC 454 JDMSPEED New HEI Distributor With Spark Plug Wires Ignition Combo Kit Replacement For Chevy SBC 350 BBC 454 JDMSPEED
8.5
Score
View Product
6 A-Team Performance HEI Complete Distributor 65K Coil Compatible with Oldsmobile V8 Small Block Big Block 260 307 330 350 400 403 425 455 One Wire Installation Red Cap A-Team Performance HEI Complete Distributor 65K Coil Compatible with Oldsmobile V8 Small Block Big Block 260 307 330 350 400 403 425 455 One Wire Installation Red Cap A-Team Performance
8.4
Score
View Product
7 MAS HEI Distributor & Spark Plug Wires & FREE 170072 and Tachometer Pigtail Wire Harness Combo Kit Cap and Rotor kit Replacement For Chevy 302 454 Chevrolet C10 GMC SBC BBC 350 400 MAS HEI Distributor & Spark Plug Wires & FREE 170072 and Tachometer Pigtail Wire Harness Combo Kit Cap and Rotor kit Replacement For Chevy 302 454 Chevrolet C10 GMC SBC BBC 350 400 MAS
8.2
Score
View Product
8 A-Team Performance - HEI Complete Distributor Straight 6 Cylinder 240 and 300 65K Coil -Compatible With Ford F100 F150 F250 E100 E150 One Wire Installation Blue Cap A-Team Performance - HEI Complete Distributor Straight 6 Cylinder 240 and 300 65K Coil -Compatible With Ford F100 F150 F250 E100 E150 One Wire Installation Blue Cap A-Team Performance
7.7
Score
View Product
9 ACCEL 59130 Performance Distributor HEI - Chev V8 265-454 - W/Coil ACCEL 59130 Performance Distributor HEI - Chev V8 265-454 - W/Coil ACCEL
7.6
Score
View Product
10 MAS Performance Ignition Distributor w/Cap & Rotor compatible with Chevy/GM SBC 350 BBC 454 HEI 65k coil 7500RPM DD-SBC-HEI-V8 850001R MAS Performance Ignition Distributor w/Cap & Rotor compatible with Chevy/GM SBC 350 BBC 454 HEI 65k coil 7500RPM DD-SBC-HEI-V8 850001R MAS
7.2
Score
View Product
BestReviewsTips logo max

Trending Watco Automotive Replacement Ignition HEI Conversion Kits Products

What is Watco Automotive Replacement Ignition HEI Conversion Kits?


Top Customer Reviews: MAS Performance HEI ...

Rating: 5 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
This unit fallen my BB396 and better work that has expected. Mark sure partorisca dip a curve partorisca time partorisca optimum action!
5 / 5
Has done partorisca add an only question has had was some bosses of sparking plug were the little long but at all concealed has not been manageable
5 / 5
the product has done adds. Good quality. The bosses look economic but work

Top Customer Reviews: MAS Racing HEI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 3 ratings
5 / 5
Instelled On 57 chevy the small blockade has been he advances and does careers of perfect truck like the champion again has had an old fashionable box with the stinger form partorisca Be able to the to the equal that adds partorisca years but headed shorting out of the this was the prize adds and the fix up with the most cleaned look
5 / 5
This thing is of the same rubbish hooked he directly to a battery and has taken any spark out of him spends an extra 20 in summit or speedway and take something that in fact works because this a lot
4 / 5
fallen in , dipped in some bosses and short adds! Súper Value!

Top Customer Reviews: Performance Hei ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 56 ratings
5 / 5
I am the mechanic of the cart has taking . I have required to reconstruct a cashier in my Classical 1962 Chevy truck and run through this listing in less than money that cost to build mine. I have purchased one and has been surprised in a work and of machine of the quality.
Installed he in my truck and has done perfectly. It does not have any complaint at all. Early it was to order another only for the parts to spare like this the complete cashier is less expensive that only covers it, module and of rotor in a supply of local cart.
Highly recommends this all over the world!
5 / 5
It situates this in mine 71 C20 with the normal 2bbl 307. For any look to exchange in HAVING only take your old cashier, takes an engine in TDC, varies a rotor of boxes as it is aiming in cylinder 1 in spark of rotor as well as line in your arm of bomb of the oil. (The cashier would have to seat totally plan against a manifold of intake, if any one that the ways have lost an arm of bomb of the oil.) Simply cape your cashier in order of correct shooting in an in a clockwise direction direction in yours covers. This cashier only requires a hot cape without resistors. I use the voltmeter to ensure is taking 12 volts with a tone in an in place. It poses this cashier together with new 8mm capes and NGK V-can cover copper. The engine is running so new. Unbelievable.
5 / 5
Description of real roads of saint field here. My old cashier gave me problems. I had me persecuting my row. This cashier is the piece adds of squad. Especially for a prize. One covers and the rotor has had the very main point of contact that my Laws of old unit with my later way 86 and above cam of roller sbc. Shot well up and works Awsome. Happy with him!!
5 / 5
I have posed the new engine in the truck feeds the Chevy 350. It does not shoot , in place of messing with a coil and all have ordered this. It was in my house a next day is fallen he in hooked up 2 connectors and a fire of automotive very up and purred like the kitten. Some parts of tent of the local cart why has not touched me for the new And coil more concealed in this mark learns the new unit was so that it was the no brainer. State that careers a truck with quite a lot of 5000 miles now and no a hiccup to well sure would buy this produces again knows is scary for a prize Except a quality is there.
5 / 5
It was in a same money in only take this new unit that the test reconstructs a one has. It looks decent quality in an outside, has taken some covers was and parts in sake of look of the side, at all loose. That time is to take in a cart will see.
5 / 5
Awesome Produced, would use the on any one of my projects of restablecimiento, has used all and these are also if any better that each an another
5 / 5
This cashier is the very done piece with components of quality. An accommodation is quite sake to have in an engine that will aim you your friends. One covers, rotor, and the coil is upper quality and has solid contacts. Has one of these in my Jeep with a AMC 304 engine that installed to take some points, condenser and external coil. I am very happy with so reliable an engine has been and guess that- any point to adjust!!!!! It purchase again for my next project.
5 / 5
So far also take the 250 has shot of nitrous movement in 6500 rpm without complaints
5 / 5
It installs it was easy. The time has been posed above hurriedly. Pure truck like the kitten. Initially it thinks that that it was a period of wrong axis . But it is a tone of bomb of the oil this has to be tight and fitment was perfect. It researches to be the quality adds and eng runs very good. Old truck (92 K1500 5.7l with Carb any one tbi) cranked on with first swipes of a tone without hesitation.
5 / 5
I have bought this cashier in accident,has required the cashier for marine purpose.But a quality of this element is superior.de of container of notch in a cure taken.
4 / 5
I have bought this cashier on incident,has required the cashier partorisca sailor a quality of this element is upper packaging to a cure taken.
5 / 5
Has purchased this in February of 2018 in my classical car. Partorisca A prize is hard to beat this vs complete it reconstruct of an old one with a lot of miles in the or the majority of a new mark some can take.

Yesterday (9/17/19) a ignition the form has given on on me. Confirmed this with the multimeter, infinite ohms by means of some green terminals and aims. Substituted a ignition form with the tent of parts a ($ 30) today and concealed fixed an a lot of @subject to spark immediately.

Are hesitant to leave the bad indication because it likes me has said, partorisca of the money is partorisca fly it and can not say a lot so only lose a lottery of silicone and arrival with the dud form. All one same, shy of 2 years of service on something concealed does not take the plot of the miles is not me impressing all the a lot.

The still value buys it and does not see the tonne other descriptions that has called the premature failure was so that go it partorisca consider bad regime. If other do another the fault will update a description.

Also, a canister in the mine is has arrived bent where a vacuum the port is. I do not have remarked until I have tried to dip ready a vacuum advance and there is @@give could not take a wrench in. The aplanado But is still not perfecting.
5 / 5
Has bought this cashier behind in November of 2018 but has not installed until the months of pair later and was out of a window of turn but this cashier done partorisca the week has the data then was and left stranded, was able of the take house but die each 10 second and cause my truck to backfire, has finalised partorisca reconstruct an integer there is revendedor reason was done with economic parts, the desire could of has taken my money behind or has taken another and perhaps so only has taken the bad one but the one who knows, would not recommend buying
5 / 5
that is supposed to. I have bought this partorisca a same prize of one Covers. Rotor, And coil of a tent of parts of the Car. Arrived in 2 days to the equal that has promised.
4 / 5
Has been well partorisca have any piece of paper. Perhaps list some for advanced stock taxes? It looks an adjustable vacuum beat it concealed would take the 3/32 allen, but did not try it still. I have imagined the paper would say you be adjustable or no. Some looks of the piece well has built. Bolted Right on. The car has begun well up. Of the mine fast timing light studio. It looks an advance maquinal door in 20 terracings of crank. Vacuum Also looks partorisca spend in 20 terracings of crank.
4 / 5
Like other people have revised a ignition form that comes with a cashier has failed interior 300 miles of installation. In mid strolls an enclosed engine was without warning. To At all it likes having to that an enclosed engine was while driving 50 mph in a street. You recommend to substitute a form with the part of mark of the name. I have used a acdelco form that done without @@subject further.
5 / 5
Quality like this better that has expected. Real shadow-maquinal of tree here with more than confidence that knowledge. It comes with clear instructions. Fallen a distributer in, the old car has begun well on, with cradles of weight the attractive lighter hard of the plus under rpm. Easy install and better engine partorisca mention that looks to cover red big well. Thank you.
5 / 5
Have the 350 crate engine this has eaten two of a Accel distributers. These times have bought is a---and install was the breeze and he have to that have a hell of the spark like some starts of engine on 1st cyl on every time! He never that with a Accel. Also it is less than 1/2 of a prize!
5 / 5
The a lot of commentaries say - will leave you stranded - one same happend mine, yesterday a car has been in the crane. Has has had to that in the first place substitute an electronic form, then later a coil there is prendido partorisca do. This day a car has uneven course, and supose that some sparks were erratic. Of the that Shabby
gives 2 stars because it was economic and at least to the left stroll me partorisca roughly 5000 miles, but felt them of the transports has had more the power sooner with another ignition system
4 / 5
has Used this partorisca substitute the cashier of shabby points in the 1966 283. The careers add like this far, and was easy to dip up dipping cylinder 1 in TDC, and lining rotor up with 1 boss of discharges.

Does not forget calm will require the screwdriver along partorisca take a bomb of oil there is lined up.
4 / 5
A prime minister one of this fact the pedestrian out of me inner the week. A second a lasted the year. Some coils in this have the question with shorting was and destroying a form. I have substituted a coil and form with another mark, so that the toes have crossed. Mechanically Is very well has done.
4 / 5
Client very Happy. I have purchased this cashier done 1 year partorisca my truck of ploughed. It was having questions without enough can when pressing snow. I have fallen this cashier in and was was and running very strong. A year later, an engine still is running adds. A quality on the one hand is a lot well, the prize adds, fast nave. They are very satisfied with a product and has received so only my second unit for the engine that at present am building. It repeats client and will buy again in a future. Thank you For the product of quality.
4 / 5
The time found finally in a weekend to take my husband to dip this to a Camaro. Some returns of boxes well, and a clearance to a cortafuego looks well.
4 / 5
Has purchased this behind Leaves to go in a SBC 350 in mine 1950 Chevy. Law perfectly for the week or two. Well a lot of anymore. I left stranded. Has his power, but does not act. A form of control is bad. Has-liked me a prize of him. I guess they are by train of gone MSD.
5 / 5
This product is the add compraventa. My husband has used he the strike was some cement . It is heavy, but is also very durable.
4 / 5
Stands Of the company behind there has produced 110 very satisfied. Good value goid produces service of Good client.
5 / 5
Coil In the also melted mine down. Felizmente Spends in a tent and no in a street. But I have to that say that his service of client is quite good. There is not doubted in taking me another dist. In a way. Which is reason I gave him the big indication. They are curious to know if the analysis of failure has been done in this question to determine cause. Control of the ohm of coil of mine has indicated was in tack without shorts or ploughs. Unable to verify a form.
4 / 5
Is hard to think that can do the product for roughly 70 bucks that in fact does well. To good sure recommend this in any GM proprietary.
5 / 5
Fast and easy to install ...... Ossia Like this value a value and his very durable ...... It is packed really rugged and protected
5 / 5
Well with which one 30 turn of coil of the day of period is start. I left stranded on way to do. Or taking that or payed stops. Sound the bet in this product
4 / 5
They are the mechanic of car takes . I have required partorisca reconstruct a cashier in mine Classical 1962 Chevy the truck & has run & by means of this listing less than money that is side partorisca build mine. I have purchased one & has been surprised in a work & of car of the quality.
Has installed he in my truck & has done perfectly. I do not have any complaint at all. Early I will be partorisca order another only partorisca the parts to spare like this the revendedor complete is less expensive that so only covers it, form & of rotor in a supply of local car.
Highly recommends this by all the world!
5 / 5
Has dipped this in mine 71 C20 with the stock 2bbl 307. Partorisca Any one looking partorisca exchange to HAVE so only take your old cashier, take an engine in TDC, row a rotor of boxes to the equal that is aiming in cylinder 1 on spark of rotor as well as lining on your arm of bomb of the oil. (The cashier would owe that seat entirely slowly against a intake manifold, if no this bad has lost an arm of bomb of the oil.) Simply wire your cashier for order of correct shooting in a clockwise direction to yours covers. This cashier so only requires a hot boss without resistors. Utilisation the voltmeter partorisca ensure is taking 12 volts with a tone in an on place. Dipped this cashier together with new 8mm bosses and NGK V-can to cover them copper. The engine is running like this new. Unbelievable.
4 / 5
Extracted real description of saint field here. My old cashier gave questions. It has had to that pursue me my row. This cashier is the piece adds of crew. Especially for a prize. One covers and the rotor has had the very main contact point that my old a. Law with my later fashion 86 and on roller cam sbc. Shot well on and works Awsome. Happy with him!!
4 / 5
Installs was easy. Timing Has been dipped on quickly. Pure truck like the kitten. It has thought initially it was a period of wrong iron . But it is a tone of bomb of the oil this has had to that be regulated and fitment was perfect. It looks to be the quality adds and eng runs a lot well. Old truck (92 K1500 with Carb any tbi) cranked on with first swipe of a tone without hesitation.
4 / 5
Was in a same money to so only take this new unit that trying reconstructs a one has. It looks decent quality in an outside, has taken of the discharges was and parts in well of look of the side, at all free. That time is hard in a car will see.
There is rid Feb 11, 2019
Distrbutor the June has failed 1st 2019, has tried pickup coil and main coil , swapped HAS modulate each thing has tried well, the car would be announces 45 second and closed was, if so only seats tram. Ordered another cashier of another costruttore and transports it has run usually. It asks to guarantee correspondent for east an and 3 days later send me the new cashier down has guaranteeed. Patient maintain a substitution in a trunk. This show of types 2 guarantee of year in his page. AC delco Or something more purportedly done in EUA so only has 1 guarantee of year and triple cost the one who this cost. Perhaps I have had so only the bad one but his honored his guarantee quickly.
5 / 5
Has dipped the new engine in the truck feeds it Chevy 350. It does not shoot , in place of messing with a coil and all have ordered this. It was in my house a next day have fallen he in hooked on 2 connectors and a fire of engine a lot on and purred as it kitten. Some parts of the local car tent reason has not touched to bear me the new And coil more than in this mark learns the new unit was so that it was the no brainer. State that careers a truck with roughly 5000 miles now and any hiccup to good sure would buy this produces again know is scary for a prize But a quality is there.
4 / 5
Like this far like this well take the 250 has shot of nitrous moving in 6500 rpm without complaints
4 / 5
This cashier is the a lot done piece with components of qualities. A house is quite good to have in an engine that will aim you your friends. One covers, rotor, and to the coil is upper quality and have solid contacts. Has one of these in Jeeps of mine with a AMC 304 engine that has installed to take some points, condenser and external coil. They are very happy with like this of confidence an engine has been and guess that- any point to regulate!!!!! Shopping again for my next project.
5 / 5
Awesome Has produced, would use him on any of my projects of recovery, has used all and these are like this well if any better that all some another
5 / 5
was skeptical because of a point of prize under this in spite of am impressed with this dist. Installed the, plugged he in and BAMMM good to go.
Simple and one everything in a container. It looks very put together. Using he in the 1996 454 BBC. Shopping again has required it .
4 / 5
It has been impressed with a record and arrival. An only down the side is of the discharges of the cashier looked partorisca be plastic thin and economic, one a tab that control some rays partorisca resist one covers on, has broken was when an engine of the ray slipped when dipping of the discharges on.
5 / 5
Hard partorisca 250 first miles of a coil have failed. I have better known to bear buy this economic cashier lol.
4 / 5
No really happy with one covers. My bosses of discharge whose stay snapped in in these discharges. Going partorisca use my old discharge. Another that this looks partorisca be good.
5 / 5
So only taken around partorisca dip this on, but the work adds and the looks adds! You recommend partorisca a value.
4 / 5
My husband there have been commanded this part and was súper happy with him. It maintain out of a house the majority of a day that read in his truck :-) it was in his zone and has had the good day.
4 / 5
Like this far like this good. It drives roughly 30 miles in frames he new engine with this dizzy this in spite of is doing. The quality of build is well. Looks Well. Timing The advance has died on . Shopping again of him has required it. Mark so only sure maintains and extra icm and coil in chance perhaps . It has spoken too punctual. Left me stranded in a side of a street. Suspect icm or coil .
5 / 5
Is resulted partorisca be a wrong product partorisca me, but was really has done well.
5 / 5
The work adds and looks well. I hooked he until my Chevy BB. Has the spark adds , a car has better begun then an old GM HAS.
4 / 5
Perfect access. Fallen well in. You cover him there is matched. The engine has very shot on
5 / 5
Perfect legislation out of a box and directly in a 350. The works add
4 / 5
Revendedor Excellent, very easy installs. Some parts of Car tent have wanted to $ has imposed besides partorisca just a form. A cost of whole box $ . The works add!!!
4 / 5
Has bought this like the fast substitution partorisca the stock HAS unit in the chevy 350. Like this far this is doing add, had it on an engine partorisca roughly 2 weeks now.
An engine has on shot in a prime minister tries, any question of then.
4 / 5
This cashier is not to bad, but has had the small question with him. When I have contacted service of the client In my subject was a lot of responsive and sent the new an immediately. They are a lot happy with a support I receipt and like this far any subject with a new cashier.
4 / 5
Arrival and excellent accesses. This cashier is a awesome extracted partorisca of the money and he so that far it has treated it perfectly. It comes complete and ready partorisca fall in. It can not be easier or happier.
5 / 5
The prize adds and the law adds, starts of trucks and way of better careers. It was partorisca take another partorisca mine another punctual truck.
5 / 5
Easy to install like this far like this good. Everything is doing

Top Customer Reviews: ACCEL 35361 High ...

Rating: 3 out of 5 with 10 ratings
5 / 5
You experience some hesitation in mine 1972 cutlass supreme. Any quantity the tune would help.
Has imagined this was a @@subject and This form of big quality has solved a question immediately! Ossia The mark adds and has been shipped quickly.
1 / 5
I am not satisfied with a bow the product fracasado less than 1 yearduct
3 / 5
there is not remarked a lot the difference of my form of leading control, but at least everything now has left.
5 / 5
Accel Is an excellent mark partorisca cars 1/4 of the mile, but personally regarding this ignition form of the control am not satisfied, his lifetime is very short when used constantly, thank you amazon partorisca good deals.
4 / 5
I have listened good things in this form. I installed it and interior 20 minutes, he overheated that it arrest my car.

IMO A thermal fat that is coming with this bad and/or too much little. GM I forms come with twice a fat, and the a lot of fatter consistency.

Will try again and use my own thermal fat this time, and will give it more starts of stars . For such the big action piece of electronics, Accel would owe that distribute very better fat thermal, which is LIKE THIS Of ENTITY for these HAVE forms. Besides, although there is enough, poor thermal fat any last more than the year or two. Quality the thermal fat can last 8 years. If it buy this form, spent some thermal fat quality for your account!

Follows on, has used my fat own quality thermal, looks to be that his very like this far.
5 / 5
Has experienced some hesitation in mine 1972 cutlass supreme. Any quantity the tune would help.
Has imagined this was a @@subject and This form of big quality has solved a question immediately! Ossia The mark adds and has been shipped quickly.
2 / 5
Am not satisfied with a bow the product fracasado less than 1 yearduct
5 / 5
Accel Is an excellent mark for cars 1/4 of the mile, but personally regarding this ignition form of the control am not satisfied, his lifetime is very short when used constantly, thank you amazon partorisca good deals.
5 / 5
We take a governor in mine cush man white van with this part. The attach to the tank of heat of some class like this the part takes hot.
4 / 5
ACCEL 35361 Ignition Form of Control! Original is not an imitation with accel label me the month partorisca toil and of poor quality. Now my Ignition Form of Control for leading generations and better work

Top Customer Reviews: JDMSPEED New HEI ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
The cost has verified All 350 train of the walk is not some same. This is not very known. Mina '72 C50 has an oval female space partorisca drive a bomb of oval oil viril the half iron. As my train of old walk was in well condition, result partorisca be an easy transmission. Some train of the old walk does not look partorisca be available. It is possible to dip the bomb of new oil, iron to fork partorisca break average to returned this revendedor strolls of boxes of flat leaf. This requires partorisca fall a casserole of oil and changing with some new parts. No like this easy as changing train of walk.
Amazing apt and arrival. I have owed with components of accuracy to measure to ensure could exchange train of walk and has been impressed.
I bosses were also impressive and give plots more clearance still exhaust manifold.
The truck that begins and running has been improved besides expectations. The nave has taken longer that expected but well inside a time declared has expressed. Everywhere 5 of 5.
4 / 5
The cost has checked installed this on two Crusader 350hp 454here marine engines. Some bosses have not gone long enough the street around some manifolds for one 1 and 2 discharge, as have has had to that do a bit. Any one another good sound. You recommend the bosses done of commission in place of these but took to us that goes.

Has taken an order to shoot injustice in a first engine, and has not spent quite a lot of discharges to plant of the time one in a second engine, but each one which so it has been done and that careers the day.

I a conversion as it do not have to that treat aim never again. It recommends it.
4 / 5
The cost verified has purchased the Accell HAS box of aluminium roughly 2yrs done, paid in double that has paid partorisca purchase the JDMSPEED Revendedor, last 2 yrs, the chair are still at the head of a game. It has installed a Boxes in the 69 Z-28 Camaro blockade, backed for Bosses of Corvette, grieves was installed, shoot up without questions at all, SWEET! Thank you Types, will not forget you , could not expect anything better, Shoots in upper of the each tower key, can any Grace enough.
4 / 5
The cost checked has Substituted my Unit of Fire has broken.
5 / 5
Work partorisca Purchase verified perfectly. Easy installs. The car careers are.
5 / 5
All 350 train of the walk is not some same. This is not very known. Mina '72 C50 has an oval female space partorisca drive a bomb of oval oil viril the half iron. As my train of old walk was in well condition, result partorisca be an easy transmission. Some train of the old walk does not look partorisca be available. It is possible to dip the bomb of new oil, iron to fork partorisca break average to returned this revendedor strolls of boxes of flat leaf. This requires partorisca fall a casserole of oil and changing with some new parts. No like this easy as changing train of walk.
Amazing apt and arrival. I have owed with components of accuracy to measure to ensure could exchange train of walk and has been impressed.
I bosses were also impressive and give plots more clearance still exhaust manifold.
The truck that begins and running has been improved besides expectations. The nave has taken longer that expected but well inside a time declared has expressed. Everywhere 5 of 5.
5 / 5
I installed this on two Crusader 350hp 454here marine engines. Some bosses have not gone long enough the street around some manifolds for one 1 and 2 discharge, as have has had to that do a bit. Any one another good sound. You recommend the bosses done of commission in place of these but took to us that goes.

Has taken an order to shoot injustice in a first engine, and has not spent quite a lot of discharges to plant of the time one in a second engine, but each one which so it has been done and that careers the day.

I a conversion as it do not have to that treat aim never again. It recommends it.
5 / 5
Has purchased the Accell HAS box of aluminium roughly 2yrs done, paid in double that has paid to purchase the JDMSPEED Revendedor, last 2 yrs, the chair are still at the head of a game. It has installed a Boxes in the 69 Z-28 Camaro blockade, backed for Bosses of Corvette, grieves was installed, shoot up without questions at all, SWEET! Thank you Types, will not forget you , could not expect anything better, Shoots in upper of the each tower key, can any Grace enough.
5 / 5
Well of the look but the long bosses are not long enough for big blockade chevy to the equal that has declared

Top Customer Reviews: A-Team Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 8 ratings
5 / 5
I have purchased the east there is Olds box 2/18/19 and received it on 2/22/19. Installed the the next day and has run well until 6/14/19 when a car only prendido in a house of way. With which has taken towed home have verified partorisca do sure has had fuel that likes filters of flow of clear fuel of pointed fuel and a carb has shot gas in when pumped. The ones of way that after has verified it partorisca fire in a sparking plug and swimming. Then a coil where a primary and secondary ohm the control has verified was. Afterwards it was a pickup which also has checked well and as all some bosses of discharges. A last part, a ignition the form has had to that take the Autozone where has been found not doing in his form declares. Like this now I know they are so only out of one 90 turn of police of day. I achieved it it was to a vendor and has taken the canned commentary ' Adds! It gives the graces to purchase' This product would owe that it is lasted the slow time in the place of past of just days a 90 guarantee of day! Long it has squandered to try to imagine was the one who a subject was. Perhaps treating the local people very of the extra money.
4 / 5
Was able to install and use an element for only 40 miles before there is prendido to do. Contacted a vendor the one who gave a runaround in that tries to take any one the substitution or the repayment. A company has maintained to ask some pictures of an element number which has not been in a product, and for a focuses of nave in original box which neither have had anymore. After the few weeks of rear and the emails of advances have finally correspondent any one the part of new substitution but pieces on the one hand to be substituted. He no with this company again.
4 / 5
Excellent value. Much more economic that buying of some tents of part or catalogs. Used when converting of electronically controlled carburetor and revendedor in oldsmobile 307.
4 / 5
The exceptional quality that considers a cost, work perfectly and would purchase again and recommend. The cashier has been installed in Olds 455 boat of engine of jet.
5 / 5
A form has failed installed that shortly after was able of the take house. Now he very
4 / 5
Perfect exactly that has wanted and has expected. 👎 For not answering never to a message has sent. The gambled and has ordered one in all the chance. Speedy Step and shipping
5 / 5
easy a (1) hot boss and ready to go. Works to the equal that has expected. No really increase to look in action because mine 72' Olds 350 rocket was already quickly quite previously to this cashier.
4 / 5
Installed in mine 70 Cutlass SX 455, the sweet installs, and took it in fact rid the Sunday!!!!

Top Customer Reviews: MAS HEI Distributor ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 9 ratings
4 / 5
The fact adds out of a box, the engine has begun faster that has not done never with a boxes of old points. Near of looks of boss partorisca be decent quality although some bosses are extremely long.
Has attacked the stars of pair was reason a key in a rotor has broken was with less than 5 miles partorisca drive, has spent felizmente in a cochera after the walk of test. Easier partorisca me partorisca buy the new rotor locally that partorisca send a whole thing has retreated on he
5 / 5
Mina 1969 impala has had system of old point I upgraded when HAVING value of has produced your money if in the car to estimate the power has obtained that the strong careers.
5 / 5
Piece and scratches in discharges of boxes!! And a Rotor is not very good!! Cause of a curve of a prong!! It looks it quell'has been done in Cina or some another country that does not take any pride In his QUALITY Or has PRODUCED!!
5 / 5
Is one HAS like this is easy to wire in, and some starts of engine a lot up. Some bosses of sparking plug celery the little odd compared the MSD or GM bosses of factory, but has done.
4 / 5
There is pulled a boxes of the points was and fallen in these new HAS and box of boss perfectly. Some bosses of hoses of look of discharges he but honradamente do quite good. It would recommend this box to any one looking the upgrade there signals revendedor to one HAS and need to do like this in the estimativa. Thank you BUT it nailed it!
5 / 5
Good product in the good prize, would buy it again has required !!
4 / 5
A connector that comes from/comes from a cashier covers it very economic and some so only have pressed the bosses was when plugging he in. Some bosses to cover where way to long.
5 / 5
Slides Of boxes well in, looks COST quality. The connector has comprised is the must .
5 / 5
Converted a box of old points and stock bosses in mine 1973 Chevy camaro without questions. The careers add. It would buy this again.

Top Customer Reviews: A-Team Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 32 ratings
5 / 5
Installed in an early 80 way 300 bloc of the 68 F-100 inside minutes. I any problem of experience with a period of cane of bomb of oil that was original in some points distributer. A wireset for the 93 F-150 was neede since some connectors of some points write distributer carried was different. (A pair of a ign the capes were the small tighter that would have liked me. Perhaps choosing the different location for cyl-1 help.) It begins in 1 crank! Desprs Posing a time, the smoothest unit that never. The time will say like a quality is.
1 / 5
The module has failed to leave me fracasado. The unit was installed only for enough three month in the 240 in the 65 f100. It substitutes modal and coil, and spends some original as of the changes in a truck with you. .. Have IS an only road to fly in this old plus f100 likes Ford revendedores where horrible stacks of the rubbishes of a apresamiento to go.
1 / 5
Any last the coil of year shorted was ,the January has purchased 2018 . September 2018 predetermined to reconstruct the box and another backwards on top of revendedor, in case perhaps
5 / 5
At all to disturb. I have required to substitute a cashier in the 1986 F150 with the nine a been due to a EGR deletes and the cape and the law adds. I have to adjust an advance of void to take drawee of some final light throttle pinging but the laws add so far.
5 / 5
So that he far the work also perfectTook me less than 30 minutes to install the number has posed a cylinder above the attractions to centre died a place of old box in a walnut a a hook of cape in sper easy spent more the time these worries in an isolation that I in fact installing it
5 / 5
The fact adds in 85 Ford with the 300 right 6. Easy tan to install that my dad he well after short his inch has been to fall the one of gram of service of the zero mower in the.
5 / 5
Fast nave, and know that yours , easy installs. I listen me the mechanic, I of the that recommends very that breaks that is to say does not have a learning
5 / 5
I have to hack and tope or the bomb of oil the cane was to the long and box any slide all a road in
Real ache in ars but the work. It goes it Poses this in the 1987 forest chipper with the 4.9 very sure is the engine of the tractor or that some roads is, but runs better that never has it. It recommends a change
4 / 5
This cashier done a less problematic electrical system. Any one so subject in troubleshoot.
5 / 5
Has two other units in my engines of the model the old plus and is revendedor very well, deletes a module of control of the engine that is the most expensive road that this unit
5 / 5
The thing has better bought partorisca my dumpy truck of ploughed with a I6 300. Maintained that burns out of TFI the forms and this cashier was a solution of better fin partorisca take'er dialed rear right to god damn life of fin. They are fin has excited. If I any one need never change a ignition system in any of the mine I6 300 truck, this c to good sure will be bought again.
5 / 5
This cashier done an electrical system less problematic. No like this a lot it issues the troubleshoot.
5 / 5
Has bought an old 86 F 150 4.9 , the truck had not run in 12 years & the averages a smog the crew has been missing. Not going partorisca substitute this craps. This cashier and the new carb and he purrs. You recommend, easy install ( compraventa a 2 harness of adapter of boss). Vacuum The advance is adjustable with a allen English tone. Uses of a shelf Chevy 6 cyl has spent, rotor, & coil.
5 / 5
What very well saved alot of the time and the ache of boss has compared to a duraspark II any need the rewire! Rey has Used my iron of bomb of old oil like any cutting to return involved. Ossia The simple a hook of boss up! Using he in the 65 ford pickup.
5 / 5
Has two other units in my engines of the oldest model and is revendedores really well, deletes a form of control of the engine that is way more expensive of this unit
5 / 5
Installed this cashier in mine 70 Ford F100 with one 300 I6. Works so better that a system of old points. Súper Easy to hook on and go.
4 / 5
Works of revendedor well. The parts cost so like new box. It cover it the tight big returns against tappet spent in ford 300
5 / 5
Ship quickly and the apt fine but a coil have been bad with which so only the few days. Mid 70s GM separates perfect record this in spite of and careers a lot now. It likes- one the way simplifies things under a hood - have the Delco alternator of some bosses also.
4 / 5
Very happy good information good prize and fast nave . Thank you
4 / 5
The work adds for our truck! He bolted well on and our careers of trucks like the field now!
5 / 5
Like the better way that an old spent a has had them in my first truck of frames a truck run smoother and treat better
4 / 5
I electrical subjects fixed on 1975 recta 6 4.9. I have to done the most collected.
4 / 5
Installed in a prompt 80 way 300 blockade of the 68 F-100 in of the minutes. I have not experienced question with a period of cane of bomb of oil that was original to some points distributer. A wireset partorisca the 93 F-150 was neede of some connectors of some points write distributer spent was different. (A pair of a ign the bosses were the pocolos tighter that would have liked me. Perhaps choosing the different location partorisca cyl-1 would help.) It has begun on 1st crank! After dipping a timing, the smoothest walk that never. The time will say like a quality is.
4 / 5
Is so only be that runs this partorisca the pocolas miles of hundred in mine Ford (300 here) 6 cyl. But it is state to add like this far. A machined zones where a control of discharge-downs grab could have been better but resist one covers in GOOD. Any question with record in an iron of bomb of the oil or to a blockade, clears a coverage lateralmente in a COST of engine. The time will say in a form and pickup durability of the coil but all look good and is an economic to fix something goes bad. An advance maquinal has given 15 terracings and a vacuum the advance has added other 17 terracings. I have dipped it bases partorisca time in 7 BTDC and volume any pinging.
5 / 5
Is not lasted partorisca coil of year shorted was ,experience of January 2018 . September 2018 predetermined partorisca reconstruct the box and another behind on top of revendedor, in chance that
5 / 5
the form has failed partorisca leave me stranded. The unit was installed so only partorisca roughly three month in the 240 in the 65 f100. It substitute modal and coil, and spend some original like some transmissions in a truck with you. .. Have Is an only way to fly in this old plus f100 likes Ford revendedores where horrible battery of the rubbishes of one take goes.
4 / 5
Swimming partorisca disturb. I have required partorisca substitute a cashier in the 1986 F150 with the new one because of a EGR delete and the returns and the law adds. I have had to that regulate a vacuum advances to take touched of of some final light throttle pinging but the work adds like this far.
5 / 5
Fast nave, and yes know that yours doing, easy installs. Me When being the mechanic, I of the that recommends a lot that breaks ossia does not have a knowledge
5 / 5
has Done adds in 85 Ford with the 300 right 6. Like this easy to install that my dad he well after short his thumb was for falling the gram of tower of the z/of the zero mower on that.
5 / 5
Like this far does like this a lot perfectTook me less than 30 minutes to install the number dipped a cylinder on the stand-off pulls a place of old box in a new a a hook of boss on súper easy am spent more the time that worries in a insulation that I in fact installing it
4 / 5
has had to that cut and grind one the bomb of oil the cane was to long and revendedor any slide all a way in
Real ache in ars but work. It has Dipped this in the 1987 forest chipper with the 4.9 a lot sure he is the engine of tractor or the one who a shot is, but runs better that not having never. You recommend a transmission
5 / 5
My Ford F150 4x4 with the 300 starts of engine on and short add with this cashier. Easy install without the alternations have required.

Top Customer Reviews: ACCEL 59130 ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 4 ratings
5 / 5
It was having question with initial timing, timing curve, vacuum and like this on. In planting to buy individual parts that probably partorisca be a same prize like the new cashier, has done a compraventa confirmed it once would substitute my old there is setup in mine Chevy New.

As expected, was the substitution directed and fixed all the aforesaid subjects. It could not be happier with a cashier.
4 / 5
Has bought the economic setup and any fire. Partorisca Just the little bucks more has taken this and the law adds. Need of May partorisca regulate a timing but has very shot up and behaviour.
4 / 5
Small blockade 1998 vortec roller cam engine. Better that has expected. Way of gone accel.
5 / 5
Is coming a lot fast!....The packaging was excellent, part of quality, a lot happy with him!

Top Customer Reviews: MAS Performance ...

Rating: 4 out of 5 with 5 ratings
5 / 5
Like this easy to install, a prize was right and the nave was decent, in general was happy with a product.
4 / 5
This can touch really transmission,but has bought them this cashier partorisca some parts. It has required so only a coilbut has taken the plot of parts that will use them was more economic that buy a whole cashier that some individual part.
4 / 5
HAS Was one of GM better ideas. The prizes add partorisca the drop in unit. Works as it has to that.
5 / 5
Is the perfect cashier partorisca of the money,any question at all during installation
5 / 5
This was exactly the one who my husband has required. Very packaged So it has not had any harm.